Security Public Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Security Public Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

7051 Power Inn Rd
Sacramento, CA 95828

(916) 387-7310

Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Sun: 9 am - 5:30 pm

Storage access

  • Mon-Sun: 6 am - 10 pm

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Security Public Storage

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Security Public Storage

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

FLORIN B. on 1/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

ENCLOSED TRAILER ARE NOT ACCURATE SIZES. THEY WILL QUOTE YOU WITH A SIZE SMALLER BE AWARE !!!!!! THEIR SIZES / MEASURAMENTS ARE WRONG !!!!!

Daniel W. on 12/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Salesperson was very helpful; pick-up and drop-off was quite easy. I will definitely use this service again. Thanks.

Joshua C. on 12/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The management that assisted us with our rental was great. I will always come here for my Uhauls.

MICHAEL B. on 11/16/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

More clearly mark the key drop off point

Annetta H. on 11/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I did recommend to a friend today

DAVID M. on 11/8/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I went to return the trailer at 11:00am the hours for the facility are 9am-6pm the lot attendant when I pulled up told m they were closed. I told him I ad a trailer scheduled for drop off and he said "sounds like a personal problem" so I drove back home called the uhaul number and they sent me to another location which then took two hours to finally get everything sorted out from this storage facility. The two hours is fine that wasn't their fault but I am not impressed with the uhaul facility I picked up the trailer from

Jeffrey G on 11/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The on duty person was very professional.

Mahum K on 9/5/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very happy with the service!!!

Abigail W on 6/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Give the ladies a two thumbs up for their best customer service and attention to detail. They made us feel safe leaving our belongings there. I would highly recommend this locale.

Marsha H on 3/29/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was not able to rent storage it was too small

kelli p on 8/9/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

the staff provided excellent customer service. As long as my belongings are safe I can say I am a satisfied customer.

CESAR S on 6/24/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

the facilities are will secure and accessible from my place.But the room I was rented was in the 2nd floor and the cart Im using thier from elevator is working but has a broken part in the side.