Sensible Car & Truck Rental (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Sensible Car & Truck Rental (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

910 Broadway
Bayonne, NJ 07002

(201) 437-5042

Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am - 6 pm
  • Sat: 8 am - 2 pm
  • Sun: 8 am - 12 pm

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Sensible Car & Truck Rental

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Sensible Car & Truck Rental

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Utkarsh A. on 2/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I love the parking lot before I picked up the truck! The Sat-Sun hours made me chose this in the first place and is a big plus.

MARK M. on 2/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great, well run location with pleasant staff interaction and care.

JEANA M L. on 1/30/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Although the person I worked directly with was very nice, there were some other employees and the owner herself who have horrendous customer service as I witnessed.

MARTIN Z. on 1/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

One if the most professional and friendly staffs.

SAMEERAH Z R. on 12/18/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

This location had employee that was very disrespectful. He actually yelled at me that he didn't have time to explain my contract to me. It was my first time ever using this renal truck service and I highly doubt I will use it again. It is first having my own apartment it he made this part of my experience horrible.

MOHAMMAD S. on 12/14/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

This is the worst Uhual place ever the worst experience i ever had in renting a Uhual, the guy there was nasty, rude and unprofessional and screaming, i was ripped off when we went to rent the van they said anything over 75 miles we will be charged 95 per day and 75 miles included and any extra miles is .39cent, we wanted to return the truck the same day and the guy told us they do not have a drop off box and to return it the next day and we parked the van on their block and bought keys to them the next day, now they charged my credit card $213.96 for having the van for a day use. this is false advertising and rip offs. i will never rent from them again. and i will give the worst reviews. this is unprofessional.

ELZBIETA T L. on 12/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything is great!!!

Jonathan P. on 11/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service. Staff was friendly, and got me in-and-out in 5 minutes because I was stressing on the amount I had to move that day. Would absolutely recommend to a friend.

DANIEL P. on 10/18/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

As well, the person at this facility was very professional and polite. Your issues are with the people whom handle your phones.

richard b. on 10/16/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Get the pick up straight and notify the customer and have a larger drop-off for 6x12 trailers.