Sensible Car & Truck Rental (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Sensible Car & Truck Rental (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

910 Broadway
Bayonne, NJ 07002

(201) 437-5042

Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am - 6 pm
  • Sat: 8 am - 2 pm
  • Sun: 8 am - 12 pm

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Sensible Car & Truck Rental

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Sensible Car & Truck Rental

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

JAMES L. on 3/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

everything none well

WILFREDO- F. on 3/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good costumer device

AHMED S S. on 3/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great location fast service on return

Matthew A. on 3/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Paul made my return easy and fast

Carmen G. on 3/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The process of renting a uhaul went quickly and smoothly. I would recommend this location to anyone.

ROBERT ANTHONY G. on 3/7/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I am very upset with the way they handled business with me i moved my stuff from 10th street of bayonne to 5th st also in bayonne which is only 5 blocks i only made 3 trips which calculates up to 1.5 miles and i made one ride to uptown bayonne to drop off furniture altogether i must have drove only 5 miles or less the manager told me i drove 44 miles which is highly impossible i read reviews on this place and there is nothing but complaints of the same thing i had the truck for 3 days 19.99 a day 14.99 for insurance and 2.99 per mile at 5 miles which pretty much comes to about a 100$ i paid that upfront they can pay the bill with that im sorry i refuse to pay for that when i know i didnt drive 44 miles

carlton f. on 3/7/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I will never rent nothing from this uhaul place again the guy that close out my contract is very slick.I let him think that he got over on me but in the back of my mind i know he will never get my business again.

Helen H. on 3/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I made four phone calls to uhaul 800 numbers - none of them were helpful. This was not the location set by the website for dropoff. When I walked in, everyone was super helpful and we were able to check in the equipment without any fuss.

Utkarsh A. on 2/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I love the parking lot before I picked up the truck! The Sat-Sun hours made me chose this in the first place and is a big plus.

MARK M. on 2/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great, well run location with pleasant staff interaction and care.

JEANA M L. on 1/30/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Although the person I worked directly with was very nice, there were some other employees and the owner herself who have horrendous customer service as I witnessed.

MARTIN Z. on 1/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

One if the most professional and friendly staffs.