Sentry Self Storage Tampa (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Sentry Self Storage Tampa (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

4901 E Adamo Dr
Tampa, FL 33605

(813) 247-4190

Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Sat: 9 am - 6 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 2 pm

Storage access

  • Mon-Sun: 6 am - 10 pm

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Sentry Self Storage Tampa

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Sentry Self Storage Tampa

Overall rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Andrea M on 3/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful and nice! Checking in was super fast and easy.

Jere B on 2/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was excellent and very informative. The door on my unit does need to have a new weather strip and lock as it is old and tattered.

Vernecia G on 1/3/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Samantha was great!I will refer my friends there.

Ana V on 12/31/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very helpful and friendly. I will recommend this place very much. They cover all your needs.

Marcus W on 12/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They follow up with the day of move in and they knew who I was although I spoke to someone different. They explain the contract to me in great details and I would say it was a good experience.

jean C on 11/16/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I did not use the storage and I need a refund as soon as possible

Stephanie P on 11/14/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I could not make it to this plave due to time restraints

Judith B on 9/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The receptionist was extremely helpful and very caring. She made sure everything was good and set for us and went out of her way to help us.

Kirk R on 7/21/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Place was a mess and smelled aweful

Shane N on 6/16/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Great customer service. Getting my unit was quick and easy. Highly recommend

Maria D on 5/4/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Professional staff. Easy access.

chanda b on 3/29/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The phone reservationists quoted me one price on the phone when I made reservations however when I talked to representative at the location of my storage said quote was incorrect.

Catherine J on 1/12/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Good experience

James S on 11/23/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Convenient Location - Very Helpful Staff!

Morgan R on 11/11/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Nice and supportive

Benjamin R on 9/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My check in went very well and Chrissy I think that`s her name was very courteous.

Luis S on 9/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Manager on duty was very courteous and help full.

Gerard M on 1/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The registration process was very smooth and the manager very friendly and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend Sentry to others needing storage facilities.

Latisa L on 12/29/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service called me the very next morning to see exactly what was needed.

KARA M on 6/2/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff were very attentive and helpful. They went the extra mile in finding us a spot to park our pop-up camper when at first it looked like all available spaces would be too small.

Enrique C on 2/1/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The gentlemen I dealt with at this facility Wayne was EXTREMELY accommodating. He and the facility were very nice. I will definately use this facility again and recommend this place to anyone!

Matthew P on 10/1/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very clean facility, managed by competent and friendly people.

Yolonda S on 6/12/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The facility is close to my home and the price was reasonable.

KEISHA C on 5/24/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The office manager was awesome, very helpful!!!