Sinclair (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Sinclair (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

2105 Federal Blvd
Denver, CO 80211

(303) 586-3372

Driving directions

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

Customer Reviews for Sinclair

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Sinclair

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Murat G. on 12/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The woman who helped me with my contract did an awesome job! I wish I knew her name to give her proper credit!

walter m. on 11/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good and fast

aaron t. on 10/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fast in and out

croix c. on 10/18/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

This location is at a gas station, so maybe more signage on the road. We almost passed it by b/c we were not sure if it was even a Uhaul store

Seth T. on 10/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing great easy service

Jennifer S. on 10/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was so simple and the workers were very helpful and friendly.

Lance J. on 10/10/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The truck was missing a gas cap and it had graffiti painted on the back. The clerk was nice, and I had no direct issues with him or the reservation process, but the location and equipment left me wanting, especially for $75 for a 25-mile in-town delivery.

Ryan V. on 10/4/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Stop giving false information don't say if you can't give me what I want we give you $50 because you didn't I needed a 17' foot truck you gave me a smaller truck for the same rate. When I reserved it is said in BOLD total $0. Mins after I checked in I was charged $168 that overdrafted my account $34 once I return the truck I paid the difference that I would have $83 and was charged another $97 for a hold hold that no one explained to me it's not on my receipt and is now going to overdraft my account again for $34 and nobody will do anything about it!!!!!! It's the only Ave n $253 and end up costing me $503 its right at all.

Dan B. on 10/3/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Service was incredibly fast.

Brian F. on 9/26/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The 10' truck is a joke. There's no ramp and the opening is about 6' so you can't fit anything standing up (shelves, fridge, etc.) it's well worth $10 more for the taller truck. Also the guys at this location were fast and got we set up easily, but not very friendly.

BARBARA TRACY H. on 9/20/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The man working at the gas station was not very helpful!

Dixie D. on 9/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The U-haul agent was very helpful and offered suggestions for our other problems.

Patrick H. on 9/17/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great service from your employee

Barry C. on 9/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Truck was waiting for me...clean, fuel full, etc ..... easy process. Thanks!

tim f. on 9/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fast and easy

Brett H. on 9/4/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My one qualm is that they were out of 17 foot trucks. When I initially tried to make a reservation online it didn't clearly state that. It simply said that a representative would call me to confirm my reservation. I missed that call and the lady from a different location went ahead and transferred my reservation to a different U-haul location several miles away. I ended up figuring all this out on my own and simply cancelled the reservation and made a new one for a ten foot truck at the original location. I recommend not changing the reservation until you actually speak with the customer. There was no way I was paying all that mileage (8 miles each way) when I was only moving 10 blocks. Several trips with the smaller truck ended up being a much better solution in my case. That said, Sinclair U-haul is awesome. This is my third time dealing with them and the experience is always great.

jeff K. on 9/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent U-Haul employee! This guy is great, he made it quick and easy. wish I would have gotten his name.... Jeff Keith

ANTHONY H. on 9/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The pick up location has the nicest staff around, very polite and exceeded my expectations!

Dorothy L. on 8/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the u-haul website had site problems that would not help me with how to drop off the truck after hours. i had to call customer service and the gentleman seemed confused that i was just asking how to drop it off. maybe he was new. anyway, the Sinclair drop off has negative reviews on Google... will be rating it so more people use it since I had an easy and efficient drop off.

Dana B. on 8/25/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Fast, not overly friendly, but efficient. Appreciated.

Ian h. on 8/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good service

Teri H. on 8/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the owner was flexible, friendly will to work with us. Made our work easier.... Thanks to the owner!

Kristofor V. on 8/12/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Have trucks with working interior -- visors,mirrors, etc.

Elizabeth B. on 8/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great!

Cindy C. on 8/7/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Online registration was easy. Truck was fine and clean except for driver's side visor was broken.