Sinclair (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Sinclair (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

2105 Federal Blvd
Denver, CO 80211

(303) 586-3372

Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Sinclair

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Sinclair

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

pam c. on 2/12/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff was informative and very professional.

JOSE S. on 2/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you

cathrine r. on 2/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

nice people

ABDI O. on 1/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you

MARY K. on 1/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service and easy transaction. Would definitely recommend this location.

Jasmine L. on 1/10/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Was charged for gas fill even though the tank was full. The back was filthy and smelled horrible. The service was sub par. The guy seemed very annoyed to help us. I feel scammed.

CYNTHIA B. on 1/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fast

CINTHIA M. on 1/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

excellent

DAVID R. on 1/4/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

1 person on duty handling the truck rentals and the gas station.

DEBORAH B. on 12/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fast and easy

Jason G. on 12/21/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

You can provide better in-store service by having a separate Uhaul employee and gas station attendant. I had to wait around 15 minutes waiting for the one person working at this location to help all the convenience store patrons and other uhaul customers before I could get to the counter to speak to him. Also, you have incorrectly spelled my name on my email confirmation 'Goets' when it is 'Goetz'. Not a mistake that should be common since the person taking my information has my name on both my drivers license and credit card that he looked at.

RONALD B. on 12/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good service

MICHAEL W. on 12/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No improvement needed. They have always done an amazing job for me. Kind,courteous and always willing to go above and beyond for the customer. You will have a great experience regardless of the day you go in. Great staff!

MARY C. on 12/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very courteous, good, fast service...

Craig L. on 11/28/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Great customer support, very good people to work with. They don't have a huge inventory, but always enough for what I need.

RON M. on 11/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service. Very nice guy helped me at pick up and different guy at drop off. Problem: "the rental will be $29.99 / day. .79 per mile." I drove the truck 14 miles and returned it 3 hours later. total price charged $79.00......wow. can someone call me to explain??? cell 303-881-4662

MAX F. on 10/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

You advertise $19.99 per day. I used the truck for 4 hours and 45 miles and it cost me $66 + gasoline. I like the product and convienience, but advertising the $19.99 is fucking bullshit.

Sean C. on 10/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good service

Thomas G. on 10/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nice and easy

Leroy T. on 10/26/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The rental agent was a grumpy young man. No smile...all business.

KATE M. on 10/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very easy process, nice helpers.