Sinclair (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Sinclair (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

2105 Federal Blvd
Denver, CO 80211

(303) 586-3372

Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Sinclair

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Sinclair

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

ROBERT P. on 5/24/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The hole experience sucked had to pick up truck to far away from my storage which was a uhaul made me late to get my stuff so i was late for my job. Which costed me my job, then on top of that charged more money.

Michael C. on 5/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nicest truck I've ever rented with Uhaul. Everything was quick with the rental and I would certainly recommend to anyone and everyone!

Brian C. on 5/17/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I wanted to pick up my trailer at a Uhaul location on Wadsworth - it would have been much more convenient. Moving blankets were damp, which was very disappointing.

Holly M. on 5/8/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Need to be more organized. We ended up paying more than anticipated. That was a hit.

Andy R. on 4/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Could not have been a better or more pleasant experience, attendant was great!

Frank a. on 4/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good work

Marc M. on 4/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Outstanding!!!!!

robert l. on 4/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

overall good experience

peter s. on 4/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent work

ALISHA R. on 4/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They are amazing . Kind ,fast , helpful, friendly , They rocked . I will tell all my friends and clients to go there . #1 new my book .

CARLOS H. on 4/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Smooth transaction

Sara N. on 4/3/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great - thanks - easy pick up and drop off. Went smoothly.

Gregory A. on 3/31/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The guy who "helped" me basically made my move as difficult as possible, was rude, and insisted I buy the $14 insurance because "most insurance companies don't cover uhauls" (mine does). He basically took advantage of a young, female, who was doing it on her own. I'll never use that place again and would NOT recommend to a friend.

matthew c. on 3/28/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Got locked out. Went to location. They had no spare key because quote "the owner doesn't wanvto pay for it" so I had to hire a locksmith wait two hours and pay 150$ to get the vehicle unlocked. So unprofessional. Do not recommend.

diane m. on 3/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good

Christina D. on 2/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The guy was awesome and went above and beyond to make my experience better. Best Uhaul experience I've ever had

Virgina L. on 2/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good service

ALBERT M. on 2/26/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Trucks should have a full gas tank when the customer picks them up. The customer can then expect to return the truck with a full gas tank. Your current policy of trying to return the truck with approximately the same amount of gas that it was picked up in is needlessly complicated.

pam c. on 2/12/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff was informative and very professional.

JOSE S. on 2/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you

cathrine r. on 2/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

nice people