Southern Self Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Southern Self Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

2564 Old Washington Rd
Waldorf, MD 20601

(301) 861-0942

Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am - 6 pm
  • Sat: 8 am - 3 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Southern Self Storage

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Southern Self Storage

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

SEQUOIA P. on 2/5/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

there's no need for change

CHRISTOPHER C. on 1/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

You guys have a good location and fast service i like and i recomend to other people

BOBBY W. on 12/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The customer service was great. Everything was done in a timely manner. I would recommend to a friend.

QUINTIN B. on 12/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly staff

AL T. on 12/17/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Lot was to small to drop-off the Box truck and car trailer.

Michele B. on 12/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was the best uhaul rental I ever had

ALYSSA P. on 12/11/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The location and customer service were great. My only complaint is that UHaul does not offer prorated rates since I had the truck only a few hours as opposed to the entire day (keeping it the whole day wasn't possible because it was already booked the next day). UHaul also did not offer any rate the allowed for unlimited mileage, and finally UHaul did not offer any sort of discount, including for the military.

PHILLIP B. on 11/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The gentlemen that were at the establishment was fantastic. The store was closing and they opened their doors to serve me. I was not rushed they took their time and make sure all my needs were taken care of . I recommend this establishment to all my friends and others.

AMANDA H. on 11/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful!

KELVIN G. on 11/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

customer service was excellent,however I also rented a dolly and the wheels needed to be replaced, the dolly rolled horribly ....other that it was a great experience.

RENARDO K. on 11/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing!

Bryan G. on 10/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent and friendly service

Katina D. on 10/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer service was excellent!