Stapleton Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Stapleton Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

9591 E 22nd Ave
Aurora, CO 80010

(303) 340-5725

Driving directions

View website

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

Customer Reviews for Stapleton Storage

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Stapleton Storage

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Ineda W. on 8/15/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The trailer hitch was missing a bolt we were afraid to use it even after the attendant said he had repaired it. I was also sold four days when I only asked for two days to return the truck on Sunday. They charged me for Friday, Saturday Sunday and Monday.

SHANAI W. on 8/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing in my opinion. Great Customer Service from the employee Andrea Muñoz. She said very kind and informative. Very knowledgeable about the services and fast as well. Yes I would recommend this location to friends and family.

Lloyd G on 8/4/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I call and cancelled this storage twice. Thanks for confirming the cancellation.

Cynthia I. on 8/4/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

No comment I'm filing a complaint with adiscrimpency and overcharged

Heather C. on 7/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The ladies that helped us were very nice, helpful, and friendly!

andrea m. on 7/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly staff, clean had me in and out in no time!

Tami H. on 7/20/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

They charged me extra and I dropped the truck off when they told me to. I hate them!!!! If you need to move, save yourself the hassle and use someone else!

Edward P. on 7/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer service was first class!

eric c. on 7/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly staff and not a long wait.

Sarad T. on 6/16/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Better explain drop off process on website or contract. Gabby was the associate that helped me. She truly went above and beyondI would rate Gabby Excellent and overall experience average. I was having a difficult time detaching the trailer from my truck. She helped me in the pouring rain. GReat associate

Sloane I. on 6/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The truck I reserved wasn't available, but they gave me a larger truck at the same rate. Would happily rent again from this location.

Jason D. on 6/1/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Nothing great customer service.

Todd M. on 5/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great! Really appreciated the excellent customer service I received from the manager and team!

Molly D. on 5/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have used U-Haul for years but this was absolutely my best experience ever. The women were professional and friendly and couldn't have been more helpful. I will recommend that location to everyone I know.

JOANNE W. on 5/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good customer service. Thank you!

Gagandeep C. on 5/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome experience!!! Lady at front desk is awesome!!!

rick f on 5/1/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Too small too expensive

Michael P on 4/29/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Force you to get their insurance. Gate code didn`t work. Unit not very clean. Slot for padlock was deformed and required much effort to get lock on.

Nancy V on 4/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Gabi was very courteous and efficient, she set me up with a great unit!

Jessica Z on 1/31/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Location needs to do more online interaction if it`s offered. Instead of wasting customers time to go through process in person.

Teresa Z on 9/29/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

nice, clean place

LaKisha N on 3/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good overall just didn`t know I reserved a parking spot.

Layne L on 3/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good customer service.

Jarred B on 7/30/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Fine

JENNIFER M on 4/23/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

John was very helpful. I like that the facility is locked and cameras are in use.

Demetress H on 11/8/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Agent was great to work with it just would have been nice to know where to exit the storage facility.

Anthony H on 8/29/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Location would not give me a free month of storage.

Regina S on 11/21/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Very friendly service and quick.

BRETT M on 8/1/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Because of a change of plans, I actually did not utilize this facility. However, the response from the facility was quick, but they did not have available the room type I reserved.