Stapleton Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Stapleton Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

9591 E 22nd Ave
Aurora, CO 80010

(303) 340-5725

Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 9 am - 4 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Storage access

  • Mon-Sun: 6 am - 9 pm

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Stapleton Storage

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Stapleton Storage

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Jessica Z on 1/31/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Location needs to do more online interaction if it`s offered. Instead of wasting customers time to go through process in person.

Jeffery B. on 1/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great location. Easy. Quick. THANKS!!!

abe h. on 1/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

a great experience.

Vanessa E. on 12/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Check in process is lengthy. It would be nice to have a back up person available in case 2-3 people showed up at the same time.

Casey T. on 12/6/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The staff was not friendly and was very distracted. The trailer was dirty when we picked it up.

Angela D. on 12/1/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It broke down, no credit was offered

RICK W. on 11/22/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I think I will point interest to the odometer reading I think mine was off because I was stationed for my storage was only two and a half miles away but by the time I got to the storage I was looking at the odometer and it said I had driven 10 miles... and I really never looked at the odometer before I left but I knew it wasn't that far because the storage was on Havana and 30th... other than that. .. everything was good

JOANNE W. on 11/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The truck was dirty on the outside. No big deal, but just thought I would mention it. The man who took cre of us was very professional and nice.

REID H. on 11/9/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The office needs to be open when a truck pick up is scheduled.

YOLANDA S. on 10/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

wonderful experience will use them again

Wynter S. on 10/21/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was so glad to get rid of the uhaul. The staff at this location were great. But my experience over all sucked.

TREVA H. on 10/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing customer.service was great, & I would.recommend them anytime.Matter fact I will be.back.next.week to rent another truck.

Shannon W. on 10/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was a great experience and we really enjoyed working with the staff at this location.

Teresa Z on 9/29/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

nice, clean place

LaKisha N on 3/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good overall just didn`t know I reserved a parking spot.

Layne L on 3/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good customer service.

Jarred B on 7/30/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Fine

JENNIFER M on 4/23/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

John was very helpful. I like that the facility is locked and cameras are in use.

Demetress H on 11/8/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Agent was great to work with it just would have been nice to know where to exit the storage facility.

Anthony H on 8/29/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Location would not give me a free month of storage.

Regina S on 11/21/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Very friendly service and quick.

BRETT M on 8/1/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Because of a change of plans, I actually did not utilize this facility. However, the response from the facility was quick, but they did not have available the room type I reserved.