Stapleton Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Stapleton Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

9591 E 22nd Ave
Aurora, CO 80010

(303) 340-5725

Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 9 am - 4 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Storage access

  • Mon-Sun: 6 am - 9 pm

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Stapleton Storage

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Stapleton Storage

Overall rating: 3.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Michael P on 4/29/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Force you to get their insurance. Gate code didn`t work. Unit not very clean. Slot for padlock was deformed and required much effort to get lock on.

Robert M. on 4/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Was better to pick it up at this location as the one at Colfax and Untia was a mess when ordered on line.

Nancy V on 4/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Gabi was very courteous and efficient, she set me up with a great unit!

Beth P. on 4/6/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I asked to pick up at the 8150 Colfax location but then received a call telling me to go to the Stapleton location. When I called and tried to change the location to Colfax, they said I would have to arrange that. Then later a man called me to again confirm my reservation, and when I tried to call back, I was given another number. When I called that number, the women who answered at first tried to get me to call the man's number again. But then she helped me.

Kevin P. on 4/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience and so close to Stapleton.

William O. on 3/30/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Never again will I rent with uhaul or store any of belongings with them. I will make sure everyone I ever talk to about moving or anyone preparing to move knows to look out for uhaul and presaude to to use a different service as they will be at risk for price gouging, poor service and all around unsatisfactory. Customer service was poor at best, i'm definitely going with Penske or budget in the future.

Benjamin R. on 3/17/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

No one alerted me that the truck had to be returned at the same time it was picked up they just said Saturday was when it needed to be returned. I was 20 minutes later than the specified drop off time and was charged $100 for another days rentals and protection charge. No grace period or anything. I will not be renting from Uhaul in the future. I spent over $2000 on equipment for my state to state move and they offered no compassion or assistance but were too happy to charge me more money.

LARRY T. on 2/9/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

This pickup site was almost 30 miles from my loading site. This, in heavy morning traffic, took almost two hours out of my day. That's why I would not recommend this pickup site.

Jessica Z on 1/31/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Location needs to do more online interaction if it`s offered. Instead of wasting customers time to go through process in person.

Jeffery B. on 1/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great location. Easy. Quick. THANKS!!!

abe h. on 1/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

a great experience.

Teresa Z on 9/29/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

nice, clean place

LaKisha N on 3/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good overall just didn`t know I reserved a parking spot.

Layne L on 3/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good customer service.

Jarred B on 7/30/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Fine

JENNIFER M on 4/23/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

John was very helpful. I like that the facility is locked and cameras are in use.

Demetress H on 11/8/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Agent was great to work with it just would have been nice to know where to exit the storage facility.

Anthony H on 8/29/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Location would not give me a free month of storage.

Regina S on 11/21/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Very friendly service and quick.

BRETT M on 8/1/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Because of a change of plans, I actually did not utilize this facility. However, the response from the facility was quick, but they did not have available the room type I reserved.