Stapleton Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Stapleton Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

9591 E 22nd Ave
Aurora, CO 80010

(303) 340-5725

Driving directions

View website

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

Customer Reviews for Stapleton Storage

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Stapleton Storage

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Brian G. on 9/21/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Train the employees so they can give you the right phone number to call if you have an issue, make it so they know how to do normal changes a person might ask for soothes don't have to call someone else. MAKE THEM CONFIRM PURCHASE AMOUT BEFORE CHARGING THE CARD

RON S. on 9/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The lady at the front desk was absolutely awesome and i will conitue to keep my bisibrss with her and this location. She was very very friendly and accommodating. I highly recommend this place for all your storage and hauling needs. I believe the lady was the manager. But she has been there quite a while. AWESOME PLACE AND AWESOME CUSTOMER SERVICW. THANK YOU AGAIN

Abbey P. on 9/13/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

We were told we could lock the truck and leave it in front of the building. Nothing was said about where to put the keys, so I locked the keys in the truck, thinking U haul would be intellegent enough to maintain 2 sets. I was wrong. Now being charged more than double our estimated price because of poor customer service. Definitely feel taken advantage of. Is this the business model? Quote a low price and then screw over customers? Highly unethical.

Kayte F. on 8/30/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The computer indicated the truck was 15/16 full, but it was 3/4 full. They were not able to make the adjustment on my paperwork and advised me to have the drop off location call to make the adjustment (that was my understanding). That was too much hassle, so I ended up filling it up and, thus, am probably out about $10. Not a huge deal, but kind of a pain.

Ineda W. on 8/15/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The trailer hitch was missing a bolt we were afraid to use it even after the attendant said he had repaired it. I was also sold four days when I only asked for two days to return the truck on Sunday. They charged me for Friday, Saturday Sunday and Monday.

SHANAI W. on 8/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing in my opinion. Great Customer Service from the employee Andrea Muñoz. She said very kind and informative. Very knowledgeable about the services and fast as well. Yes I would recommend this location to friends and family.

Lloyd G on 8/4/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I call and cancelled this storage twice. Thanks for confirming the cancellation.

Cynthia I. on 8/4/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

No comment I'm filing a complaint with adiscrimpency and overcharged

Heather C. on 7/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The ladies that helped us were very nice, helpful, and friendly!

andrea m. on 7/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly staff, clean had me in and out in no time!

Tami H. on 7/20/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

They charged me extra and I dropped the truck off when they told me to. I hate them!!!! If you need to move, save yourself the hassle and use someone else!

Edward P. on 7/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer service was first class!

eric c. on 7/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly staff and not a long wait.

Sarad T. on 6/16/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Better explain drop off process on website or contract. Gabby was the associate that helped me. She truly went above and beyondI would rate Gabby Excellent and overall experience average. I was having a difficult time detaching the trailer from my truck. She helped me in the pouring rain. GReat associate

Sloane I. on 6/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The truck I reserved wasn't available, but they gave me a larger truck at the same rate. Would happily rent again from this location.

Jason D. on 6/1/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Nothing great customer service.

Todd M. on 5/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great! Really appreciated the excellent customer service I received from the manager and team!

Molly D. on 5/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have used U-Haul for years but this was absolutely my best experience ever. The women were professional and friendly and couldn't have been more helpful. I will recommend that location to everyone I know.

rick f on 5/1/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Too small too expensive

Michael P on 4/29/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Force you to get their insurance. Gate code didn`t work. Unit not very clean. Slot for padlock was deformed and required much effort to get lock on.

Nancy V on 4/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Gabi was very courteous and efficient, she set me up with a great unit!

Jessica Z on 1/31/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Location needs to do more online interaction if it`s offered. Instead of wasting customers time to go through process in person.

Teresa Z on 9/29/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

nice, clean place

LaKisha N on 3/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good overall just didn`t know I reserved a parking spot.

Layne L on 3/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good customer service.

Jarred B on 7/30/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Fine

JENNIFER M on 4/23/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

John was very helpful. I like that the facility is locked and cameras are in use.

Demetress H on 11/8/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Agent was great to work with it just would have been nice to know where to exit the storage facility.

Anthony H on 8/29/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Location would not give me a free month of storage.

Regina S on 11/21/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Very friendly service and quick.

BRETT M on 8/1/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Because of a change of plans, I actually did not utilize this facility. However, the response from the facility was quick, but they did not have available the room type I reserved.