Sterling Tents & Awnings Inc (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Sterling Tents & Awnings Inc (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

150 Pearl St
Batavia, NY 14020

(585) 344-4982

(ACROSS FROM FIRE HOUSE)
Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 8 am - 12 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Special Operating Hours

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Sterling Tents & Awnings Inc

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Sterling Tents & Awnings Inc

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Paul R. on 5/25/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Sandy went out of her way to make this rental go as smooth as possible. She was a pleasure to work with. 100% satisfied.

Tom E. on 5/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Sandy was extremely helpful and considerate.

Robert F. on 4/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My experience with this rental was excellent. The service was outstanding & the equipment first class.

Dennis H. on 4/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

She was a very nice lady and understood my needs and listened very well.

STEVEN K. on 4/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Sterling Tents staff were great and the vehicle was clean and in excellent condition! Will always go there for my needs.

Ron P. on 4/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Every thing was great.

Kathleen K. on 4/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service and excellent vehicle! Was very happy with my rental! Thank you!

Edward S. on 4/10/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The employee at this location was exceptionally friendly, helpful, trustworthy, and courteous. We would definitely use this rental location again. Five stars out of five.

Mark B. on 4/4/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The trailer had the wrong license plate on it, which was discovered by a police officer who ran the plate. This plate was expired (2 months ago) and did not belong on this trailer. Awkward moments when standing with a police officer trying to explain the unexplainable.

Donald H. on 4/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were great!

bob f. on 3/31/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

place was closed when dropped off.

Katelyn S. on 3/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing about my experience was bad. Had excellent service and the truck was brand new.

Daniel C. on 3/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Clean yes, however the truck sounded like it was going to die at any second and had almost 100k miles on it. It pulled to the right so hard I couldn't take a hand off the wheel for even half a second otherwise it would have gone off the road and we would have been injured or worse.

Michael A. on 3/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Sandy at Sterling Tents & Awning was wonderful and made our moving experience much easier and less stressful. She had us in and out very quickly, and on extremely short notice. I would definitely recommend them to everyone.

Doug P. on 3/14/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

everything was good

Jerry J. on 2/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service!

Mark O. on 2/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing. Great service and very friendly