Sterling Tents & Awnings Inc (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Sterling Tents & Awnings Inc (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

150 Pearl St
Batavia, NY 14020

(585) 344-4982

(ACROSS FROM FIRE HOUSE)
Driving directions

View website

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

Customer Reviews for Sterling Tents & Awnings Inc

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Sterling Tents & Awnings Inc

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

gary o. on 7/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

wonderful

SAM C. on 7/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They did an excellent job, and customer service was better than most other uhaul locations I have used.

Kathryn L P. on 7/4/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

From this location, they are great!!! Uhaul on the other hand is not what it used to be. The charges are outrageous and you (uhaul) messed up my order on several occasions and overcharged me horribly. Really stinks that this is what you have become :( I have always used Uhaul and it will NEVER HAPPEN AGAIN!!!!!!!!!

Melissa M. on 6/29/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Batavia personnel were outstanding! Wonderful service!

julio M. on 6/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent Staff very people friendly listened to my needs and made best possible recommendations will recommend to all

Judy I. on 6/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was fine. Thank you Very Happy Judy & Joe Irrera

Pat A. on 6/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

loved the van had to move furniture piece and it was just the right height so not to much lifting to high. Only thing would recommend is the running board is so narrow very hard to get in and especially out. Sandy at Stering Tent was very accommodating when inquiring about what vehicle would best suit my situation. Will certainly use and recommend them again.

Brenda S. on 6/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Sandy Wilson st Sterling Tents is AWESOME!. I rent trucks from them often for a band and get wonderful service! Thanks, Brenda

Glenn O. on 6/14/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Friendly service!

David K. on 6/11/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everyone we dealt with were very nice.

bill c. on 6/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful and friendly.

JUNE C. on 5/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great Business! Love the friendly help staff! Highly recommend!

Paul R. on 5/25/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Sandy went out of her way to make this rental go as smooth as possible. She was a pleasure to work with. 100% satisfied.

Tom E. on 5/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Sandy was extremely helpful and considerate.

Robert F. on 4/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My experience with this rental was excellent. The service was outstanding & the equipment first class.

Dennis H. on 4/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

She was a very nice lady and understood my needs and listened very well.

STEVEN K. on 4/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Sterling Tents staff were great and the vehicle was clean and in excellent condition! Will always go there for my needs.

Ron P. on 4/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Every thing was great.

Kathleen K. on 4/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service and excellent vehicle! Was very happy with my rental! Thank you!

Edward S. on 4/10/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The employee at this location was exceptionally friendly, helpful, trustworthy, and courteous. We would definitely use this rental location again. Five stars out of five.

Mark B. on 4/4/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The trailer had the wrong license plate on it, which was discovered by a police officer who ran the plate. This plate was expired (2 months ago) and did not belong on this trailer. Awkward moments when standing with a police officer trying to explain the unexplainable.

Donald H. on 4/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were great!

bob f. on 3/31/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

place was closed when dropped off.