Store More Avondale (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Store More Avondale (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

1101 S Avondale Blvd
Avondale, AZ 85323

Driving directions

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

Customer Reviews for Store More Avondale

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Store More Avondale

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Scott S. on 6/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The individuals working the counter at both pick up and drop off were courteous, friendly, and very professional.

Braxton B. on 6/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Employee at the counter was extremely polite and went over everything I needed. Great customer service

Jana E. on 6/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We arrived as the business was closing on Sunday afternoon, assuming we had more time. Cliff was great, re-opening so that we could rent the truck. He was the best!

Robert S. on 6/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My pickup location changed and I wasn't informed.

Kathleen K. on 6/6/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Wish my truck that I rented would have been there. I had to pick one up from another location. Yes I will rent from them again. Thx

Brent K. on 5/25/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I rented two pieces of equipment from two different u-haul locations in the last two days. Monday's rental had me scared because I had to fight the steering the whole time. Tuesday's rental worried me because the check engine light lit up and then scared me when the front windshield seal tore out and whipped the side window. I'm reconsidering U-haul as my goto moving vehicle company because the equipment is old.

HECTOR M. on 5/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Cool dude. Very nice. Didn't mind me leaving my car there for a few hours. Clean place.

Christopher P. on 5/16/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Short wait time. Knowledgeable people. Overall good experience

Rudolfo H. on 5/9/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

When I went to pick up the U-Haul, I didn't get what I reserved. I had to make an extra trip than planned, use extra miles than planned, paying more than what I planned.

Tiana C. on 5/5/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I was told one thing that I would be charged and getting my receipt today it is not the same amount. Apparently the first amount was not with taxes and fees included.

Michael O. on 5/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent, friendly, courteous guys. Service went above and beyond. Truck was excellent.

Charles S. on 4/6/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Renting truck was quick and easy, BUT...They let the truck off the lot with brakes that are grinding and not working well. Very dangerous. Also rented in arizona and truck had no working AC. Told associate about issues and reply was thanks not sorry or how can I make this better just oh okay thanks. The same associate drove truck to front. How can you not feel the brakes grinding metal to metal. Once again so Dangerous. Hope this doesn't happen to anyone else. Could have been alot be eternal of an experience.