Store Safe Self Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Store Safe Self Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

241 Camarillo Ranch Rd
Camarillo, CA 93012

(805) 388-5057

Driving directions

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

Customer Reviews for Store Safe Self Storage

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Store Safe Self Storage

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Andrew A. on 8/7/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Just a drop off location, drop box wasn't well protected, felt a little uneasy leaving contract and keys within drop box.

Brian S. on 7/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service!

Lorna Z. on 7/27/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

We came in a bit early and there was no one who could help us. We waited about 10 minutes for the right person to return. No big deal, we were soon on our way. The staff was friendly and helpful.

candy s. on 7/21/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I went to 3 Camarillo locations and measured the cargo van there. Was satisfied with the measurements I got to fit the unit I was going to move. They said they do not have it available the day I needed it. So, I went to another location, they said yes and that all cargo vans were the same. I found out they are not. When I went to move my piece for a fundraiser , it did not fit. The van was filthy dirty discusting. I end using someone's truck . This rental was a waste . Never again.

thomAS s. on 7/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great facility, especially if you need storage space. Great location for anyone in Camarillo, CA.

Janet M. on 7/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was very convenient having Uhaul service at my storage unit address location. Made my moving day experience much easier this time. Thank you so much!

Matt E. on 6/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I rarely provide feedback on a positive experience unless it was exceptional, and this was in every way. The van was clean and comfortable and easy to drive. The staff was quick friendly and professional. Will definitely recommend!

Kenneth L. on 5/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Google is not doing this location any "favors"! Both Google Earth and Google Maps showed your facility on the other end of Camarillo Ranch Rd. and on the opposite side of the street. Once I found the facility it was nice and not crowded.