Street Tech Auto Care (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Street Tech Auto Care (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

8864 Greenback Ln
Orangevale, CA 95662

(916) 987-5613

Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8:30 am - 5:30 pm
  • Sat: 8 am - 12 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Special Operating Hours

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Street Tech Auto Care

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Street Tech Auto Care

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

ALBERTA H. on 5/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly, with prompt courteous service

william l. on 5/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome customer service. Thank you

maraland d. on 5/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The store was hard to find but once found the service was very good.

pat k. on 5/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Easy pick up and drop off.

sydney s. on 5/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is the second time I have used this location. Everyone is friendly and it is really easy to rent a trunk. I will go back again when I need to rent again.

Stan A. on 4/29/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very pleased with the sevice, they were very professional.

Larry D. on 4/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Went thru U Haul online. VERY PLEASANT experience. They price matched Ryder AND then even went LOWER on the price. I'm disabled, the Orangevale, California U Haul dealer went above and beyond to help me by placing my car on the car carrier and tying it down for me. I cannot give a high enough ranking to them in Orangevale. You CANNOT GO WRONG! Go with U Haul!!

robert h. on 4/14/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I never used the $10.00 worth of pads and they were in the original packaging. I understand that I did pay for these and I guess UHAUL has it rules. What irritated me was the manager of the service station just asked in a "crummy way" Well did you rent these? UHAUL wsa good; the manger should take some lessons in customer service. Here's the irony I was talking to that guy about bringing my own car in for service!!!! No Way...

Marc M. on 4/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Outstanding

mike f. on 4/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fast check in and out. Good people easy rental.

Keith Y. on 3/25/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

no comments

Timothy H. on 3/23/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Drop off was quick and pleasant.

Keith D. on 3/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing. Everything was done quickly and professionally.

tim s. on 3/19/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

They do an excellent job of servicing their vehicles. This truck had over 100,000 miles on it and it ran like a top.

jessica y. on 2/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We experienced great customer service. They had exactly what we needed. If have need a uhaul in the future we will go there. Would recommend to a friend.

Marcia S. on 2/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice people. Good Truck.

Kelly W. on 2/1/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The gentleman that checked us out was pleasant and helpful. Truck was great, the online process was helpful. Overall had a great experience.

Theodore P. on 2/1/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

This is basically a auto mechanic facility, so they didn't have the products that you would see at most U-Haul locations. Other than that, the people were very helpful. This location is closed on weekends. I wanted to drop the truck off on a Sunday. Were it not for that, I would choose this location for a drop off.