Street Tech Auto Care (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Street Tech Auto Care (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

8864 Greenback Ln
Orangevale, CA 95662

(916) 987-5613

Driving directions

View website

Customer Reviews for Street Tech Auto Care

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Street Tech Auto Care

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

silvia c. on 9/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Austin and Heather were very helpful and super friendly!!!

louis e. on 9/20/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Personnel were friendly and helpful, it just was a very tight parking lot and if you blinked you would kiss it as it was well set back from the main road.

JON N. on 9/15/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff was excellent to deal with

Susan S. on 9/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They are fine and helpful.

jan a. on 9/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Heather was wonderful. Very friendly and helpful, personable and informative.

James W. on 9/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Courteous and helpful representative.

Bart S. on 8/29/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The guy at the service desk was rude and made me regret giving them my business. I will not be back...

CHARLES D. on 8/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

By going to the U-haul at Street Tech Auto care on Greenback Lane I not only received good rental service and value, I found a great automotive repair shop and great group of master mechanics who are true professionals. Chuck

Alicia E. on 8/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service, friendly. Can't think of anything.

MICHELLE A. on 8/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Cory the owner was awesome and helped me right away. All was a great experience. Thank you!

spencer h. on 8/4/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The gentleman at the front counter was not helpful or good with customer service. The woman, Jen, who assisted me the first time was actually quite nice however so it made me forget how rude and unhelpful the front desk salesman was. I would not recommend this place if he is still employed there.

Kris F. on 8/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

N/A

Helen N. on 7/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service at this location.

jeff i. on 7/8/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was easy to work with

wesley i. on 7/1/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

ass hole charged me 11$ for gas and I have a picture on my cell phone that the gas station as exactly as full as when I dropped off as I when I picked up

Michelle D. on 6/30/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

We waited an hour and a half to get our uhaul. I had scheduled to pick up the truck at 830am and I didn't get the keys until 10am. I called to let the company and all I got was a sorry we'll have the area manger call them. I was also supposed to have a trailer reserved since I reserved a 26ft truck and received a call telling me I could get that truck that the rep had reserved at 20ft truck. The reservation for the trailer was never made by your rep. The rep I spoke with today found one but it was not at the same location and I was already behind so I had to made the 20ft truck work. I wasn't able to fit all of my belongings into the 20ft truck. This whole experience was awful!

Dorina V. on 6/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was easy, customer service was excellent!

Quendy C. on 6/5/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great Service