Street Tech Auto Care (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Street Tech Auto Care (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

8864 Greenback Ln
Orangevale, CA 95662

(916) 987-5613

Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8:30 am - 5:30 pm
  • Sat: 8 am - 12 pm
  • Sun: Closed

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Street Tech Auto Care

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Street Tech Auto Care

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Marcia S. on 2/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice people. Good Truck.

Kelly W. on 2/1/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The gentleman that checked us out was pleasant and helpful. Truck was great, the online process was helpful. Overall had a great experience.

Theodore P. on 2/1/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

This is basically a auto mechanic facility, so they didn't have the products that you would see at most U-Haul locations. Other than that, the people were very helpful. This location is closed on weekends. I wanted to drop the truck off on a Sunday. Were it not for that, I would choose this location for a drop off.

JOHN R. on 1/23/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

friendly and helpful. a bit difficult to see location from the street. maybe improve signage, but overall very positive experience. been a long-term U-haul customer and would/will use this facility again.

JOJI J. on 1/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Your rep at this location is excellent!

NATASHA A. on 1/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was very helpful

DEBRA T. on 1/18/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

You cannot see it from the street

JUNE O. on 1/2/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Well, there was a plastic fork on the floor of the cab........but they were great - no issues! I will use this U-Haul next time! Now, as far as the location.....they are kinda hidden. I have lived in Orangevale since 1989. Had no idea that they were there. Might want to do something about that! Loved your service people!

george c. on 12/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My last rental experience before this one was terrible, trying to charge me after final inspection to remove chairs that never existed. Street tech was great, very professional.

DERRICK H. on 12/23/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Randy was great. Fast and quick

SHANNON W. on 12/1/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

We had a great experience, thank you

Matthew A. on 11/30/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I noticed the next morning when I took the pads out of the truck that 6 of them were wet. We let them sit out for the morning to dry but that was a pain and it smelled like mildew in the truck because they sat all night long.

Timothy B. on 11/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The young man that helped me with the truck was wonderful deserves a raise. He took good care of my needs for the truck and was very pleasant and respectful. your company need 100 more like him.

KARSON V. on 11/28/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great people, I had to keep the truck a few extra days than what was agreed on and they were extremely understanding, great place. Will be returning for future use

FRANK W. on 11/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had a really great experience here! The team took the time to hook up the trailer for me, then adjusted the hitch when I needed it raised. I would definently rent from this location again.

gary M. on 11/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was a great experience. Can't think of anything that could have improved it.

SCOTT W. on 11/12/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The gas guage and the intructions for refill were expained but I still put too much gas in the tank. No credit for extra gas was offered. I brought reciepts of the gas purchased. Truck was excellent

tsila c. on 10/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The woman was very nice and quick, she gave a very good customer service,I was very happy.