Sunbrook Secure Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Sunbrook Secure Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

415 S Dixie Dr
Saint George, UT 84770

(435) 272-1744

Driving directions

View website

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

Customer Reviews for Sunbrook Secure Storage

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Sunbrook Secure Storage

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

michael m. on 12/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

i believe the person who helped me was Chris Merchant. He was very helpful and truly wanted to make sure I was sent off with everything i needed and that the equipment was in good shape. He really was extraordinary.

Ryan B. on 12/5/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

We dropped it off after hours. It isn't clear that the dropbox was for the uHaul key as there are several other businesses around.

Dennis T. on 11/18/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Lady quoted one price for truck & dolly said she had it the dolly but had to go to another location.

Richard A. on 10/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The representative there was especially helpful and deserves recognition.

Steve V. on 10/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service!

Donna or Mark P. on 10/5/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

They were very professional.

LLOYD B. on 9/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great helpful service that went S long way toward making a long drawn out wait, because of loan processing red tspe causing us to hsve unload into storage doubling time and cost of our.move. We will rent from them again as soon as we have occupancy of our new home.

TERESA G. on 9/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I used this company many times in the last year. The employees are always accommodating, friendly and professional.

RENEE S. on 8/31/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Was told the trailer was 19.99 when we went to rent it it was 29.99.

James C. on 8/22/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

make certain that the horn works before lending it to a party.

Robert L. on 8/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

ThanK you

Gary S M. on 5/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The rental was a breeze.

BARBARA P. on 3/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff were friendly and very helpful. Would recommend this location.

John S. on 2/29/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Have ALL employees know what rates to charge. The woman in charge was great -- the guy who checked us out made the wrong charges, but they were fixed with a phone call.

joe m. on 2/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The lady in charge was awesome.So nice and professional. I would always rent from her.

Gary H. on 2/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was perfect for me.

Robin C. on 2/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Was happy with all. Very easy to work with.

Alan L. on 1/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

we had a great experience, and will use your service again!

Phil E. on 1/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My experience was great. I can't recommend anything.

DEAN P. on 1/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nice place. Nice people.

adam w. on 1/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service always a pleasure

DOROTHY R. on 11/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service!!!

MARLENE P. on 10/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Debbie , was very professional and helpful

LYNN H. on 10/19/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

One of the tires was at 22 psi not the specified 65 psi. It over heated and half was through trip I was desperate to get it properly inflated. PEOPLE at both ends and half way mark were wonderful.

Travis K. on 10/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Chris helped me and was very knowledgeable and went above and beyond to ensure my needs were met... To the extent that he was looking up and calling auto shops for needs completely unrelated to my trailer rental and providing me with useful information.

ARWIN M. on 10/2/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I had to turn the trailer in at another location.

CREED J. on 9/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They didn't open until 9:00 a.m., which seemed late. I would have preferred to have been there earlier.

HECTOR H. on 9/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was very helpful!

GERALD N. on 9/9/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

In a word this place is horrible!!! After searching for the location and calling (a different location than listed on the contract) I finally located the place by trial and error. There was a motorcycle parked in front of the miniature sign "UHaul" When I approached the girl behind the desk and asked her if this is UHaul she replied "Could be". Then took a phone call and ignored me. After clicking on the computer for a couple of minutes she informed me, I'll have to take it to another location several miles away because she has too many of those already. The contract listed her location for the drop off. I then proceeded to the other location and the gal there was very nice and helpful. Doug her helper unhooked the trailer and checked me in. I asked the staff if I could get a discount or partial refund for my labor in transferring the trailer for UHaul and they said they would check if that were possible.

KEITH T. on 9/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Easy no-hassle quick return.

MARCUS W. on 9/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thankyou!

CHRIS B. on 8/31/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Dropped the truck off on Saturday afternoon after the location was closed, so while 2 days were authorized, we had it turned in after 6 hours...however, we got charged $2.32 cents for 5.8 extra miles. Really...I'm sure it is Uhaul policy, but we rented from the closest location, got the truck back 2 days early and they do that...maybe should stay open during normal hours on saturday instead of closing at 1pm.

MARRYANN K. on 8/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No improvement necessary. Very nice, friendly and helpful people. Thank you!

KATHY P. on 8/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer service was awesome, fast and efficient. I loved the lady that helped me!

Christine B. on 8/22/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It was very convenient that we could drop it off after hours.

Tracy P on 8/20/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I didn`t need the storage unit right now but in a couple months I may need it. The facility seems nice and convenient to get to. Thank you so much Tracy

BEN G. on 7/31/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly check in, fast service. Easy drop off. Thank you.

BARBARA J. on 7/28/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

put a jack on the 6 x 12 trailer or have someone on duty to help with it. It was impossible for me to disconnect and I had to have a man help me. There was no one at the drop off location. Closed for a holiday or something.

Ken M. on 7/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service, very friendly, competant employees.

Ben G. on 7/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you

PAUL W. on 7/4/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Truck had body damage that had been previously noted. Had to wait for person to finish phone call before getting to me. An acknowledgement of "be with you in a few minutes" would have been helpful.

BRIAN K. on 3/17/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Nothing.

MARK C. on 3/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was so pleased with Debbie! She had just phoned me to say that I had left my storage unit unlocked the very day I rented the 4x8... Having been a U-Haul customer since 1969, I can truly say that it DOES matter how well U-Haul dealers treat me... That's why I will continue to be a lifetime U-Haul customer! Super-Kudo for Debbie!! :-)

Jae Rachae P on 2/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was very pleased w/ the results. Excellent facility and staff

Ross M on 1/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

These folks are so customer friendly, I felt super taken care of.

Dan M on 12/15/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Several phone conversations answered immediately.

Dan M on 12/15/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very helpful when experiencing a new moving by box environment .

Tanya D on 12/6/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

very nice, friendly and helpful

Ralph O on 11/2/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was pleased to have a covered facility in which my goods would be kept until they are shipped to their final destination.

Olivia C on 10/28/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff provided great customer service. Reservation handled quickly.

Travis C on 9/6/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Easy pickup ready on arrival. Called to confirm reservation of Ubox.

Laura L on 6/18/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very helpful, and quick with getting everything we needed.