Sunbrook Secure Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Sunbrook Secure Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

415 S Dixie Dr
Saint George, UT 84770

(435) 272-1744

Driving directions

View website

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

Customer Reviews for Sunbrook Secure Storage

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Sunbrook Secure Storage

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

LLOYD B. on 9/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great helpful service that went S long way toward making a long drawn out wait, because of loan processing red tspe causing us to hsve unload into storage doubling time and cost of our.move. We will rent from them again as soon as we have occupancy of our new home.

TERESA G. on 9/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I used this company many times in the last year. The employees are always accommodating, friendly and professional.

RENEE S. on 8/31/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Was told the trailer was 19.99 when we went to rent it it was 29.99.

James C. on 8/22/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

make certain that the horn works before lending it to a party.

Robert L. on 8/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

ThanK you

Tracy P on 8/20/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I didn`t need the storage unit right now but in a couple months I may need it. The facility seems nice and convenient to get to. Thank you so much Tracy

Jae Rachae P on 2/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was very pleased w/ the results. Excellent facility and staff

Ross M on 1/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

These folks are so customer friendly, I felt super taken care of.

Dan M on 12/15/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Several phone conversations answered immediately.

Dan M on 12/15/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very helpful when experiencing a new moving by box environment .

Tanya D on 12/6/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

very nice, friendly and helpful

Ralph O on 11/2/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was pleased to have a covered facility in which my goods would be kept until they are shipped to their final destination.

Olivia C on 10/28/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff provided great customer service. Reservation handled quickly.

Travis C on 9/6/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Easy pickup ready on arrival. Called to confirm reservation of Ubox.

Laura L on 6/18/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very helpful, and quick with getting everything we needed.