Sunbrook Secure Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Sunbrook Secure Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

415 S Dixie Dr
Saint George, UT 84770

(435) 272-1744

Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 9 am - 1 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Storage access

  • Mon-Sun: 24 hours

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Sunbrook Secure Storage

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Sunbrook Secure Storage

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Diane G. on 3/18/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Our pods were shipped from Maine and stored at your facility. We never saw it and only stated satisfactory due to fact would not submit without an answer. Maybe you should have an n/a option as well.

BARBARA P. on 3/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff were friendly and very helpful. Would recommend this location.

John S. on 2/29/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Have ALL employees know what rates to charge. The woman in charge was great -- the guy who checked us out made the wrong charges, but they were fixed with a phone call.

joe m. on 2/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The lady in charge was awesome.So nice and professional. I would always rent from her.

Gary H. on 2/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was perfect for me.

Robin C. on 2/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Was happy with all. Very easy to work with.

Alan L. on 1/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

we had a great experience, and will use your service again!

Phil E. on 1/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My experience was great. I can't recommend anything.

DEAN P. on 1/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nice place. Nice people.

Tracy P on 8/20/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I didn`t need the storage unit right now but in a couple months I may need it. The facility seems nice and convenient to get to. Thank you so much Tracy

Jae Rachae P on 2/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was very pleased w/ the results. Excellent facility and staff

Ross M on 1/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

These folks are so customer friendly, I felt super taken care of.

Dan M on 12/15/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Several phone conversations answered immediately.

Dan M on 12/15/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very helpful when experiencing a new moving by box environment .

Tanya D on 12/6/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

very nice, friendly and helpful

Ralph O on 11/2/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was pleased to have a covered facility in which my goods would be kept until they are shipped to their final destination.

Olivia C on 10/28/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff provided great customer service. Reservation handled quickly.

Travis C on 9/6/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Easy pickup ready on arrival. Called to confirm reservation of Ubox.

Laura L on 6/18/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very helpful, and quick with getting everything we needed.