Surry General Store (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Surry General Store (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

345 Blue Hill Rd
Surry, ME 04684

(207) 664-2913

Driving directions

View website

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • 24 hour dropoff

Customer Reviews for Surry General Store

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Surry General Store

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Jonathan W. on 7/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Surry General Store is an excellent place. Ideal for many of us. And very personal service.

William B. on 6/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent. They are GREAT.

Robert T. on 6/27/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Establish comparable opportunities in BAR HARBOR to avoid a 20 mile one way trip to Surrey!

SARAH E. on 6/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I highly recommend Surry General Store. Pete is very helpful, personable, and efficient, and highly professional.

Stephen C. on 6/26/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Nothing

Aoin T. on 6/18/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

All was well

Rosemary E. on 6/13/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Have a way to measure how much you use when the gas gauge is not accurate.

daryl d. on 6/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service and vehicle, thanks!

Larry N. on 6/5/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

none. service was prompt, friendly. Everything was ready to go when I arrived. I will recommend this to friends.

andrei k. on 5/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

this is a perfect place

Richard N. on 5/21/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Owner could spend more time explaining rental contract.

Laura S. on 4/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The owners of the Surry General store are terrific, very helpful and efficient. Have worked with them before because they are very professional and put the customer first!

Kathleen M. on 4/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great location! Very friendly staff! The location also features a hardware and general store to pick up any last minute tools or items needed for your move which was really helpful.