Tacoma Auto Sales (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Tacoma Auto Sales (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

5949 Firestone Bl
South Gate, CA 90280

(562) 372-8343

Driving directions

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

Customer Reviews for Tacoma Auto Sales

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Tacoma Auto Sales

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

marco d. on 11/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful.

maria a. on 11/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Bigger sign

Matthew G. on 11/6/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Prefer full tank of gas.

GREGORY S. on 11/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Truck was clean and the service was excellent , got in and out fast and easy return . Would recommend this location to my friends .

cheylinel l. on 10/17/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Owner was very rude, not helpful at all. He didn't even bring the truck to us. He handed me the dolly, and the keys said go find the truck and went back in the office.

enrique c. on 10/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very convenient!! Thanks!

Bonita Y. on 10/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Open on time. LoL. Thank you for fixing the upsetting mistake that that made on Vermont amd 110th. If I rent, in the future it will be from this location. Bonita.

Diego R. on 10/1/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I needed my truck at 815 am I got it till 1015 am and I was paying people to help me move I lost 200 dollars in thouse 2 hours thanks for causing me to lose money and time!

Migell A. on 9/22/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I reserved a truck for an 8am pickup but when I arrived at that time the facility was closed. There was a phone number taped to the door which I called and ended up having multiple arguments back and forth with the owner assuring me someone was there and that I should walk around the building and bang on all the doors and windows. An hour later, someone comes out, obviously just woken up, and complains about all the noise I made and asking why I did that. Another argument ensues because I'm so angry realizing he had been there the whole time. Never going back, don't recommend.

daniel m. on 9/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Pleased

CONNIE C. on 9/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Loved both Mannys, they were great.

ARMANDO M. on 9/2/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Nothing you guys have great customer service

Jessica D. on 8/31/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Get a uhaul sign. So u can see it from the road, little confuseing

michael h. on 8/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

You guys are great,dont change nothing

VICTOR G. on 8/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The owner at this location was super friendly and very helpful. He's Costumer service was beyond my expectations. I will definitely recommend this place to friends and family for all their future moves. Thank you. ? Victor Garcia Downey Ca.