The Pack & Ship Store (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

The Pack & Ship Store (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

2423 SW 147th Ave
Miami, FL 33185

(305) 227-9634

Driving directions

View website

Customer Reviews for The Pack & Ship Store

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of The Pack & Ship Store

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

OMAR M. on 1/21/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Smooth rental experience

Irene A. on 12/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you!

Kevin C. on 12/1/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The truck smelled like a hobo slept in it. Mechanically the truck was fine, it drove normal. I wish they would clean the trucks a bit more. Air freshner would be nice. The person processing the order at the desk was helpful.

JEAN G. on 11/27/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Pick up Kendall and drop off North Miami,I was charged $40 for my 2nd day(no problem, I was aware at signing), but for that 2nd day, no mileage was authorized....So, i was allowed 30 miles for 2 days rental. I think it is unfair... Jean Germain (786)443-4081

Shannie B. on 11/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The drop off was close to my new home, had no trouble dropping off, the only issue is that I was charged extra miles when I was sent half hour away from my old home to pick up the truck!

Mariana R. on 11/2/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

key drop off at night is very dark. it would be great if you could add light

Juan M. on 10/24/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The van was fine the only problem was the smell inside de truck. It smell like horse shit. Please clean it. This is a pretty expensive service to have to deal with this smell.

Bryan P. on 10/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great staff would rather come here!

Luis H. on 9/26/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Thank you

Marcel B. on 9/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

they are very professional...

miguel p. on 9/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

EXCELLENT

Collin G. on 9/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was friendly, courteous, professional, and patient. Keep up the good work.

Bibiana A. on 9/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had reserved an appliance dolly and the location didn't have one available when I went to pick up the truck, but we managed! The 10-foot Uhaul truck doesn't have a ramp - it was a little tough to move things in and out of it. We'll be renting the 15-footer from now on. Truck drove great and the prices are very fair. Thank you!

Yoel N. on 9/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I I would like to say that I had a really amazing and pleasent experience.

ORESTES M. on 8/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Build on the professionalism, genuinely kind demeanor and customer service skills displayed by Mera. Although she appeared a little young ...I left with the impression that she was the owner or manager. I highly recommend this location.

Fernando P. on 8/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent trailer condition

Clemente G. on 8/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They are a professional and so nice I

Elmer L. on 8/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

A very pleasant experience!!!

CARLOS S. on 5/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Un excelente servicio lo cual merece reconocimiento por la seriedad de su trabajo gracias.

VICENTE P. on 5/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely nothing. Thank you for your service!!

carlos m. on 4/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Super friendly service. The 800 number had made a mistake on my return time and they took their time tof fix it.

OMAR G. on 4/27/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Excellent experience, thanks

Juan C. B. on 4/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks

ANA M C. on 4/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It's always a pleasure to rent from this office I've never had a problem and the availability is always there. The people that work here are fantastic!

Mario D. on 4/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent

RONALD E. on 4/11/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good service!

GAMMAL C. on 4/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Lower prices on rentals and miles fee.

JOHN J. S. on 3/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Easy, quick and polite.

ROXANA S. on 2/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I enjoy doing business with Angelica. She is always courteous and professional!

Claudia R. on 2/2/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very expensive rates (.99 per mile) plus the initial contracting fee AND gas. But the location and owners were very nice and helpful.

FRANCISCO P. on 1/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We gave used thus location on numerous occasions n have n never had s problem .. Friendly efficient staff!!

edward v. on 12/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very knowledgeable rental service personnel.

MARK K. on 11/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great service with truck reserved as planned

LUIS M. on 11/16/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The vehicle smelled like a stable (Animals). It was absolutely dirty on the outside and inside. The smell was really very unpleasant. They made the contract with the information of another person, with the data of another person but with my credit card details and my address. Not with this location but with UHAUL, the experience has been the worst. This is the last time I use the services of Uhall for me or my company. THE WORSE EXPERIENCE EVER WIT UHAUL

ELENA R. on 11/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the prior u-haul address i was sent to was supposed to be open till 6pm when I got there at 5:45 they were not their, that was the second location i was sent the one on 134 ave and miller drive where i originally made the reservation did not have the equipment. service needs to improve. you need to check availability before you confirm and sent someone out to any of your locations to find out the equipment is not avail.

ALBERTO P. on 9/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Para mi fue una esperiencia unica y efectiva lo recomiendo es un buen modo de transporte para las personas de bajo ingreso buen presio y comodo gracias Uhaul.=)

THOMAS S. on 9/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful and efficient. Truck was new and very clean.

CONSUELO J. on 9/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything is good

ALEXANDER d. on 8/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Clean fast great service

Socorro L. on 8/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing. Your customer service is excellent. Thanks

JUVETZY R. on 8/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I usually rent Budget, actually this is my second time rent UHAUL, The truck was smaller I always get the 16' and everything fit but in this occasion I had to leave some of our belongings. A desk and a queen mattress set that I need. So sad

MARIELA D. on 7/24/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Clean the trucks, they smell terrible also keep a better care of the trucks

REY A. on 7/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This location was better than expected. Excellent Service, thank you.

Pablo B. on 7/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The van wasn't Clean on the cargo part looks like some one use it before for landscaping and was smelling very bad to

FRANCISCO G. on 7/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good transpotetion

ABEL A. on 6/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Better sign to ease the find of the location. However, once you find it you are done because they are very friendly and helpful.

Jorge P. on 6/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service by the staff.

HADA B. on 5/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service!

EDUARDO I. on 5/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

To have more trucks in your location or have the access to call other locations when trucks are needed.

ORLANDO R. on 3/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The service was great.

ARMANDO O. on 3/14/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Worst experience ever, I've been your customer for years. I made the reservation with a trolley and I didn't get it. After going to two locations the only answer was"sorry". Then somebody from uhaul called me and said that I was going to be given a $50 credit. It never happened.

FRANCISCO P. on 3/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I can't think of anything that can be better!

FRANCISCO P. on 2/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very pleasant and helpful thank you!

EMILIANO R. on 1/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice employee.very helpful

YASET L. on 1/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Había ido anteriormente a este local y aun teniendo otras opciones o servicios Uhaul cerca preferí ir a este. Excelente servicio. Gracias

RAFAEL A. on 1/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Some papers from previous customer were left in the vehicle, no big deal, but may help to clean out the vehicle on the inside. I have rented from this location before and I will rent from them again. I would also recommend this location to anyone looking to rent a U-Haul product. Thank you.