The Pack & Ship Store (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

The Pack & Ship Store (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

2423 SW 147th Ave
Miami, FL 33185

(305) 227-9634

Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8:30 am - 6:30 pm
  • Sat: 9 am - 3 pm
  • Sun: Closed

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for The Pack & Ship Store

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of The Pack & Ship Store

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

carlos m. on 4/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Super friendly service. The 800 number had made a mistake on my return time and they took their time tof fix it.

OMAR G. on 4/27/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Excellent experience, thanks

Juan C. B. on 4/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks

ANA M C. on 4/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It's always a pleasure to rent from this office I've never had a problem and the availability is always there. The people that work here are fantastic!

Mario D. on 4/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent

RONALD E. on 4/11/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good service!

GAMMAL C. on 4/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Lower prices on rentals and miles fee.

JOHN J. S. on 3/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Easy, quick and polite.

ROXANA S. on 2/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I enjoy doing business with Angelica. She is always courteous and professional!

Claudia R. on 2/2/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very expensive rates (.99 per mile) plus the initial contracting fee AND gas. But the location and owners were very nice and helpful.

FRANCISCO P. on 1/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We gave used thus location on numerous occasions n have n never had s problem .. Friendly efficient staff!!