The Pack & Ship Store (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

The Pack & Ship Store (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

2423 SW 147th Ave
Miami, FL 33185

(305) 227-9634

Driving directions

View website

Customer Reviews for The Pack & Ship Store

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of The Pack & Ship Store

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Kevin C. on 12/1/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The truck smelled like a hobo slept in it. Mechanically the truck was fine, it drove normal. I wish they would clean the trucks a bit more. Air freshner would be nice. The person processing the order at the desk was helpful.

JEAN G. on 11/27/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Pick up Kendall and drop off North Miami,I was charged $40 for my 2nd day(no problem, I was aware at signing), but for that 2nd day, no mileage was authorized....So, i was allowed 30 miles for 2 days rental. I think it is unfair... Jean Germain (786)443-4081

Shannie B. on 11/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The drop off was close to my new home, had no trouble dropping off, the only issue is that I was charged extra miles when I was sent half hour away from my old home to pick up the truck!

Mariana R. on 11/2/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

key drop off at night is very dark. it would be great if you could add light

Juan M. on 10/24/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The van was fine the only problem was the smell inside de truck. It smell like horse shit. Please clean it. This is a pretty expensive service to have to deal with this smell.

Bryan P. on 10/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great staff would rather come here!

Luis H. on 9/26/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Thank you

Marcel B. on 9/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

they are very professional...

miguel p. on 9/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

EXCELLENT

Collin G. on 9/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was friendly, courteous, professional, and patient. Keep up the good work.

Bibiana A. on 9/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had reserved an appliance dolly and the location didn't have one available when I went to pick up the truck, but we managed! The 10-foot Uhaul truck doesn't have a ramp - it was a little tough to move things in and out of it. We'll be renting the 15-footer from now on. Truck drove great and the prices are very fair. Thank you!

Yoel N. on 9/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I I would like to say that I had a really amazing and pleasent experience.

ORESTES M. on 8/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Build on the professionalism, genuinely kind demeanor and customer service skills displayed by Mera. Although she appeared a little young ...I left with the impression that she was the owner or manager. I highly recommend this location.

Fernando P. on 8/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent trailer condition

Clemente G. on 8/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They are a professional and so nice I