Towne Storage South Jordan (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Towne Storage South Jordan (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

11297 S Redwood Rd
South Jordan, UT 84095

(801) 254-5187

Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am - 6 pm
  • Sat: 8 am - 5 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Special Operating Hours

Storage access

  • Mon-Sun: 6 am - 9 pm

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Towne Storage South Jordan

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Towne Storage South Jordan

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Thomas W. on 2/6/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Provide in the vehicle a windsheild scraper.for winter snow and ice season.

CHERYL H. on 2/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were so courteous and helpful. Everything was in perfect order and exactly what we needed. Pick up and return were super easy. No improvements needed.

Rachel B. on 1/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone we worked with was friendly and helpful. Equipment was clean and worked well. Thanks!

Cynthia c. on 1/30/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Larger parking area.

JOSEPH A. on 1/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful service.

Andrew S. on 1/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The sun visor on the driver's side of the truck was broken. The part which hooks to the clip had been broken off. At least twice while I was driving, the visor fell down blocking my view of the road. I mentioned this to when I returned the truck. The proprietor told me that he had report the problem but that it had not been fixed. This is a big safety hazard and should be remedied as soon as possible.

Paul K. on 1/12/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

No suggestions for improvements. Very professional. Interaction was good. Thank you.

RONALD K. on 1/9/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Clean the snow off of the windshield before it's rented. The entrance and exit to location was all Iced over

CLINT H. on 1/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The best in the business I've ever worked with and, unfortunately, I've worked with many.

PHILLIP H. on 12/14/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Light was out in the cargo area.

JON M. on 12/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Best service out of all the u haul locations

JAIMIE N. on 12/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service. The truck was ready and all warmed up when we arrived. Will definitely use this particular location again.

KIM J. on 11/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great. The truck was like new, everything was waiting for me. I was very happy with everything.

LESTER M. on 11/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service

Vivian T. on 11/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly Staff

DAVID D. on 11/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

There was only one issue with the truck that I noticed. Otherwise the workers were very accommodating to all of my requests,

YULEE S. on 10/30/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Don't know which location I need to make a complaint for because it was purely reservation based but who gives 64 miles from an north Ogden to draper route? It took 65 just to get here not including getting more gas and to return. There should've been some time to address that issue. Also your reservations process sucks. We had a simple question. Shouldn't have gotten passed around 3xs to not have our question answered

ANGELA S. on 10/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience!

DANIEL O. on 10/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The owners of this location were very friendly and helpful.

Brady N on 9/9/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

They did not have any units available for me to rent. The front desk guy Craig was very pleasant and offered some bigger units that were available, but I didn`t need a bigger sized unit at this time.

Kip N on 4/29/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Facility was clean, well taken care of with great security and climate controlled. I am very pleased with my decision to use this facility and would recommend it. Employee was friendly and helpful.