Towne Storage South Jordan (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Towne Storage South Jordan (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

11297 S Redwood Rd
South Jordan, UT 84095

(801) 254-5187

Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am - 6 pm
  • Sat: 8 am - 5 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Storage access

  • Mon-Sun: 6 am - 9 pm

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Towne Storage South Jordan

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Towne Storage South Jordan

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Jaime E. on 4/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly staff and great customer service I will recommend to all my frineds.

Kelly R. on 4/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We just wished the truck would of had blankets. Thank you Kelly

Kent S. on 3/29/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Even though they were very busy they were personable and efficent. I was very comfortable with the very good service.

Sidney S. on 3/28/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Keep up the good job of providing good service at a reasonable price.

Teresa D. on 3/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Place was great - personnel were friendly. No wait.

Jack T. on 3/28/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My experience was great

Jared D M. on 3/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No improvements necessary, but I rate the guys who provided moving help to be the best. They were prompt, helpful, and energetic, and finished early. Well done.

Brittany J. on 3/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Love this location! Always so easy to deal with.

Krystal M. on 3/20/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Not make it so expensive

Tamie W. on 3/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great! Thanks...

frank m. on 3/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

An awesome representative. Thank you very much.

Bobbi B. on 2/26/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

We had a uhaul for 24 hours but only used it for 7 hours. We didn't go over the 30 miles that we were allotted. When we dropped it off there wasn't anyone there, they were closed so we put the keys and contract in the drop box. I then received a bill for over 20.00 for fuel but nobody was there to talk to. I would think that for the lack of usage hours would be a little leeway. Or maybe have someone there since that was rather selected drop off location.

JERRY S. on 2/7/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good service. Appreciate the quick response to our needs for the vehicle.

Thomas W. on 2/6/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Provide in the vehicle a windsheild scraper.for winter snow and ice season.

CHERYL H. on 2/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were so courteous and helpful. Everything was in perfect order and exactly what we needed. Pick up and return were super easy. No improvements needed.

Rachel B. on 1/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone we worked with was friendly and helpful. Equipment was clean and worked well. Thanks!

Cynthia c. on 1/30/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Larger parking area.

JOSEPH A. on 1/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful service.

Andrew S. on 1/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The sun visor on the driver's side of the truck was broken. The part which hooks to the clip had been broken off. At least twice while I was driving, the visor fell down blocking my view of the road. I mentioned this to when I returned the truck. The proprietor told me that he had report the problem but that it had not been fixed. This is a big safety hazard and should be remedied as soon as possible.

Paul K. on 1/12/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

No suggestions for improvements. Very professional. Interaction was good. Thank you.

RONALD K. on 1/9/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Clean the snow off of the windshield before it's rented. The entrance and exit to location was all Iced over

CLINT H. on 1/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The best in the business I've ever worked with and, unfortunately, I've worked with many.

Brady N on 9/9/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

They did not have any units available for me to rent. The front desk guy Craig was very pleasant and offered some bigger units that were available, but I didn`t need a bigger sized unit at this time.

Kip N on 4/29/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Facility was clean, well taken care of with great security and climate controlled. I am very pleased with my decision to use this facility and would recommend it. Employee was friendly and helpful.