Tropicana Belcher Inc (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Tropicana Belcher Inc (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

220 Belcher Rd S
Largo, FL 33771

(727) 531-3655

(On Belcher 1/4 mile south of East Bay Dr)
Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8:30 am - 5:30 pm
  • Sat: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 12:30 pm

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Tropicana Belcher Inc

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Tropicana Belcher Inc

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

rick m. on 1/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Guys very nice to work with great job

ROD F. on 1/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Associate I dealt with was professional, and drop off was extremely fast. I was there 5 minutes at most.

ANTONIO P. on 1/2/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was charge $25 dollar for cleaning and I turn in the truck clean. I don't know if they expected me to take the truck to a car wash.

William H. on 12/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

High Class UHaul

holly h. on 12/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great location

EBONY M. on 12/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I love the personality and the energy that the employees have. They make sure you are 100% satisfied before you leave and when you come back to return the truck. Happy Holidays to everyone!

WAYNE D. on 12/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This location was good on Belcher but the one on Park west of Seminal was a joke. They canceled my reservation without calling me. I had to scramble to get a truck for my move on saterday. I was not happy with Park but very happy with Tropicana.

Francis B. on 12/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This location was great, quick in and out service, very professional staff.. Will definitely use this location in the future. .

MARY J. on 12/6/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I didn't like being rushed and regarded roughly by Bob, an employee there..or his unfunny jokes and snarky remarks. Very distracting and upsetting when you are super busy and tired from lifting/organizing. I didnt like that the asterisk and pound symbol on their gate had disappeared from wear and tear and they didnt seem to care. When you are responsible for a truck, the least amount of confusion, especially from the facility you are renting from, is a very good idea. Confusion with the key pad was a problem and the employee Bob seemed to like seeing people get confused or upset, w an attitude of ,"you figure it out" and "get over it". He forgets we don't work there and are NOT bored, like he might feel. Not a good idea when you are renting a truck and need all your attention on taking care of the truck and your moving logistics.

Steven C. on 11/9/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The man that did the lease was NOT very helpful.

NICHOLE H. on 11/3/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

My uhaul was not available when I went to pick it up at the time I had reserved it for, the time that Uhaul had confirmed it would be available. Also I was sent to a location that was further from my place than I needed to go (as the place I requested was not given to me as a pick up location, nor were any of the other places en route from my home to the new address, all information I had to enter to reserve the truck). The uhaul itself smelled of cigarettes,and looked like the cup holder area had not been cleaned ever. It was gross and made me grateful I didn't have to spend much time in the truck. To improve, you could have clean trucks that are available for rent at the locations requested, and make sure that the trucks are actually available and on site.

KAREN P. on 11/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was a great couple. My mom is sick and the lady gave me some good tips on trying to help my mom. Keep up great work

Earnestine B. on 10/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very happy with the timely manner in which I got great service

RICKI P. on 10/26/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Clean Facility and very Friendly.