Tropicana Belcher Inc (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Tropicana Belcher Inc (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

220 Belcher Rd S
Largo, FL 33771

(727) 531-3655

(On Belcher 1/4 mile south of East Bay Dr)
Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8:30 am - 5:30 pm
  • Sat: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 12:30 pm

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Tropicana Belcher Inc

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Tropicana Belcher Inc

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Waldemar M. on 5/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great locatin easy to find clean and well maintain .Very friendly and highly professional customer reps. make all arengement quick and fun .Thank you

jason p. on 5/19/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I reserved a truck at a closer location to my move and with out any notification other than an email had to pick up from a location further away. At time of pick up was told I could return the truck to the closer uhaul store to save miles. After leaving office was called and told I would be charged double if I dropped of at a differ location. Now I got charged for more miles than I needed and put miles in my own for 4no reason which I could have left at pick up site. Will not do business with uhaul again. And no military discount which budget offers.

Amber L. on 5/16/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

They charged me for an extra day because of the way the pick up location listed my rental. I couldn't return it without paying. They told me I hadn't reserved it with them so they couldn't really do anything for me.

Michael R. on 5/14/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Not much to improve on. Service was prompt and polite. Facility and truck were clean and neat. The staff made sure we had what we needed for the move.

Wayne P. on 4/17/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I had great service. My truck was ready when I arrived.and I had no delay in getting on the road.

Paul O. on 4/16/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Next time (if I ever decide to use U-Haul again) it would be nice to actually get a phone call from the customer service department (like your email stated) and actually confirm the time and pick up location neither of which were correct. So I wasted a good hour and a half of my time and made my girlfriend late for her doctor appointment due to your incompetence. Luckily the gentleman at the counter had more competence than customer service and was working to find me a truck as soon as he could. But still, an hour and a half gone and no discount given.

Mariah A. on 4/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service. Consistent each time I have rented a truck from this facility. Would recommend them to family and friends. Will rent from them again.

Jim M. on 4/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Courteous staff and everything was easy in and out. Loved getting an email with my final invoice as I dropped off after closing. Thanks

John B. on 4/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

made reservation at another location. went to pick up trailer and was told it wasn't there; had to go to this location to pick up. Wasted my time.

Don M. on 2/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No need to improve! They are very professional at this location.

TOM K. on 2/23/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Motorcycle trailer needs a place to lock the hitch. Needs a wheel on the front fork. Easier to move around.