U Stor It (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

U Stor It (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

120 Tubeway Dr
Carol Stream, IL 60188

(630) 517-3160

Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 10 am - 4 pm
  • Sun: 10 am - 1 pm

Special Operating Hours

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for U Stor It

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U Stor It

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Mary Kay C. on 5/28/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Rudest salesman ever! Said, "the trucks in the back. Park it exactly how you find it." Me- "how do I get there?" Sigh. The a VERY pleasant woman helped me. When I dropped off literally he took the key and only said "I'll email you the receipt ". No hello, thank you, how was everything nor have a good day! Will NEVER EVER recommend nor use again.

cathy c. on 5/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything went according to plan.

Nicholas S. on 5/2/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Uhaul scam, which I googled and apparently is a nationwide problem, overcharging on mileage. I rented a truck Only drove 23-miles Uhaul over charged me $20. The arrogant guy at the rental location was oblivious to the fact I had a picture of the mileage I turned in ---way more concerned with ARGUING than providing customer service. I knew this would happen so I took a picture of the mileage on the odometer when I turned the truck in. IHAVE A PICTURE CLEARLY SHOWING THE EXACT MILEAGE ON THE ODOMETER WHEN I DROPPED THE TRUCK OFF!!!!!! #uhaulmileagecsam

SAMANTHA K. on 4/11/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Fire the people at Hanover park location general manager promised me my truck at that location then lied said he never told me that there was a huge run around Jeff was very rude. However his employee Steve was very nice and did his best to work with me. Carol stream was great though

Jessica H. on 4/4/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I had an issue but it was not with this location. I had rented a truck from a closer location online & when we went to pick it up, it wasn't available there, even though that's where it said it was located online. Soooo we had to drive a lot further to go get the truck which added miles to the overall drive, meaning it cost us even more $ and time! :/

John H. on 4/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great place, second time used this location. Very efficient, friendly, and clean. Thank you!!

Joseph H. on 3/21/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Make sure the truck cab is totally clean and smells like fresh air rather than stale air with a trace of smoke.

PAMELA A. on 2/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Check the gas gage on the truck I rented, I do not believe it is working. I only drove about 15 miles and when I filled the tank it took nearly 5 gallons (I stopped filling at 4.25 gallons)!! I do not think your truck gets only 3 miles to a gallon!

RON B. on 2/14/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Drop off occurred after hours