U-Haul Moving & Storage at 34th St

U-Haul Moving & Storage at 34th St

Share |

Address

4825 W 34th St
Houston, TX 77092

(713) 680-1964

Driving directions

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • Propane pay at pump
  • 24 hour dropoff

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage at 34th St

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Moving & Storage at 34th St

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

SUKEILA L. on 12/7/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

They rented a uhaul under my information had to go out of my way and file a police report because the general manager Hannah did not check the information and when I went to the store to correct this she did not acknowledge me or cared to apologize ... very unacceptable especially when it comes from a so called general manager

Holly A. on 12/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This Uhaul location is the best!

Karthik C. on 11/28/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Help/assistance in loading automobile to trailer should be offered.

Richard O. on 11/21/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Did not get my 20percent discount. And I did not get my deposit back. My no. 210-863-3358

carolyn p. on 11/6/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

just the communication between workers be accurate. After I didnt get what was ordered, I was given something to make my move and was treated good. Thank you

Suzie B. on 11/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

These guys actually mop out the back of the truck, wipe down the interior of the cab, and spray it with a delightful fragrance that lasted thru the day during my move! And like a dork, I left my car keys at home so they kindly let me drive the truck back to my house to get my keys! I would go out of my way to rent from this location any time!

CHANNING H. on 11/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great friendly customer service! Thanks

catalina l on 11/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Facility manager was very helpful and very professional. Her attentive service reassured me I made a good decision on putting my belongings at this location. Felt safety was important

Nealie E. on 11/2/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

When I picked up the truck the computer wouldn't let the lady charge me for the dolly so she said it would be free for me having to wait. Then the mileage was off by 2 miles but I wasn't aware so when I returned she charged me for the 2 extra miles and the dolly. The return lady didn't bother to ask me about the dolly she just added it to the rental and charged me and when I tried to explain about the mileage and she was rude and said I should have read my paperwork.

Troy W on 11/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The 34th street location is tops! Super friendly super helpful.

Richard J. on 10/31/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

fair price, helpful people

Rhonda H. on 10/29/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

First let's talk about the confirmation email I got to pick up trailer at 5333 North Freeway. I got there and they didn't have my trailer that I had to go to the 34th St. Location. Which was a long way from where I was. They never apologized and would not call and confirm they had a trailer for me before I drove there. I get to the 34th St location and had to wait forever before I was waited on. The lady that was there had her purse in hand and said she had to leave. That left one person there to wait on 3 customers. Not sure if he was new. He had to call someone on the phone to complete my order. It took forever. Overall, a very crappy experience!

JAMES N. on 10/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very knowledgeable and very helpful in my experience with the company .

William E. on 10/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The management was very consciencetious and very helpful.

Loraine S. on 10/19/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Hannah & Holly are always courteous and professional! Expedient service!

Jeff B. on 10/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I love the 34th street location. I rent from there all the time. Friendly, helpful staff. Reasonably priced items.

ADRIANA C. on 10/16/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Truck was pretty raggedy, too big and kinda dirty. Not terrible, but windshield was so dirty couldn't hardly see out it. Staff at the location are very nice.

Elizabeth W. on 10/13/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The service and the people were awesome. The only negative is that when the charged me the charge hit my card within 15 minutes but when they had to credit me back the $34.88 that I had been overcharged, well, that was Tuesday and today is Thursday and the credit has not hit my card yet. One should be as quick as the other.

martin m. on 10/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Helpful

SANDRA C on 10/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for your service I do not have any complaints

Joshua B. on 10/6/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Oh let's see.....Have the store they schedule their pickup at actually OPEN when they arrive. Or even open shortly there after....When they call customer service, have the first person help them instead of somehow "accidentally" sending them to another operator where they have to start over again...Then, after they drive 15 plus miles to another location to pick up an available truck, have that location put them to the front of the line instead of waiting three people deep....AND finally, ensure the second location has a fully functioning system to take credit card information, INSTEAD of being forced to go to the ATM to get cash and come back to wait in line again....The 2 and 1/2 hour delay was disastrous to my moving schedule and frustrating to not only myself, but my family who had been on hand to help me in my move. I can assure you, I will never use UHaul again and I will dissuade ever person I possibly can from using your "service".

JULIE M. on 10/4/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Have the available equipment closer to the area where they will be moving from. Normally a 45 minute drive but took us 2 hours because of rush hour traffic. It would have been nice it the pick up location was a lot closer to the house we were packing up.

Andy H. on 10/1/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Need more 20' trucks for local use.

JEFF C. on 10/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great Experience.

ANGEL F. on 9/30/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I never rented this equipment! I live in Omaha, Nebraska and apparently someone is using my email address to rent from U- Haul there in Houston, TX. This is the second time this has occurred. Please investigate why this keeps happening and why! Thank you.

PAUL J on 9/28/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The facility is a complete trash bin

patricia G. on 9/26/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

there was a leak from the top of the truck and some of my antiques furnitures were damaged

Deborah R. on 9/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great. I was expecting this to be a long process as far as paper work, but filling out the info. Online really helped speed things up. Everything was ready to go when I got there. And when I dropped off the uhaul, even faster. It was excellent! Great experience and I would definitely recommend to a friend!

Paul M. on 9/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great, Thank you.

Flora J. on 9/22/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Be a lot faster. There were two reps working but the service was way too slow.

John R. on 9/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I felt like y'all over charged me. My daily rental rate was $25 a day and was charged $98. I kept the uhaul for only 2 days. I don't see why the price was doubled, and my contract doesn't explain why either...

Glenn M on 9/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

General manager Hanna Garcia did an excellent job from beginning to end of my rental. She did EVERYTHING from loading the containers on a trailer to process my order. She did an excellent job.

Samuel M. on 9/11/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Better indicator where brake release is on truck.

Silvio m. on 9/9/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

No cash back

Neil C. on 9/9/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I failed to double check the mileage at departure, however i reset the Trip odometer as i do with every rental. I was charged for 38 miles when i actually drove 28 miles. That $6.90 +tax makes me a bit unhappy.

Steve B. on 9/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent help with hooking up trailer and getting lights working. Personally built a custom hitch for me so that I would be able to get a trailer.

Brian S. on 9/7/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The van was heavily dented so had to return and cost me 20 miles, the system was down so I could only pick up in the afternoon and not morning, waited for 20 minutes while one member of staff dealt with a client while the other 4 members did nothing then was told the system was down so had to leave and come back. Not the vehicle I wanted, can't believe you guys are still in business with such a poor performance from your extensive staff. General Manager was good but it all takes far too long to pick up vehicle.

TRAVION R. on 9/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Make sure they recurve the superb customer service that I did! Thank you to your employee for giving me a ride to the uhaul who had the truck I wanted. I can't remember her name but she was awesome.

Dale P. on 9/7/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Booking system, changes in pickups locations, and absence of any messages to me about location changes were poor. Truck issued was not well maintained and required my intervention. Overall a very negative experience.

juan c h. on 9/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I always use this location, but for some reason the inventory of open and closed trailers have been reduced, now is difficult to get one reserved here

Kimberly W. on 9/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This location was fabulous, We had no problem with the location. We were upset our reservation was moved, due to the extra distance we had to travel and then pay for.

jesus s. on 9/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The lady that works at the Ella location is rude and unprofessional. I would never recommend her. The 34th location was a 10 on a scale of 1 to 10

William B. on 9/4/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

There was only one person there to check people in and there was a line of about 6 people the whole time we were there. It took 30 minutes to get our truck and we had a reservation. (I really recommend having a reservation.) The poor clerk was too harried to be cordial. She tried, but was too rushed.

ROSHANDA G. on 9/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No problems what so ever; didn't have to make any reservation just walked in asked about pricing, availability, milage I was going to use and walked out in less than 20mins and didn't pay a arm and a leg for a 8hour move.

steve f. on 9/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was sent to this location from the phone reservation dept. I had had trouble with the "I45/Monroe" location after the store's manager CANCELLED my reservation because I simply did not answer my phone. He did NOT even have the courtesy to leave a voicemail, which I would have gladly returned, but had the audacity to cancel my reservation! When we arrived at the I45/Monroe location, the staff did make efforts to help get us into a moving truck but were not able to. We did find the manager, the one who cancelled our reservation, smoking in the storage areas who asked us to leave the storage areas while we were contacting the 1-800 number as it was raining outside. Yes, we were trying to be UHaul customers, and he wanted to push us out into the rain!! We told him we were trying to get another vehicle because HE had cancelled our reservation! If there had not been security cameras in that area, I would have beat the black off his ass, and thrown his body onto I-45. BUT, the reservation department was able to get us to another location. We were completely impressed with the speed and efficiency at the W 34th Street location! They totally made up for the lack of service from the previous location's management. We commend HOLLY for helping us out in our time of need, and she needs to recognized for her efforts! I would also like to commend the staff at the I45/Monroe location for trying to help us, and I feel sorry for them that their crap-lousy manager puts them in situations like that by throwing them under the bus to cover for his lack of customer service. One manager almost turned me off of UHaul for good, but 2 staff members between different locations and their efforts have kept me thinking UHaul in the future!

Ashley J. on 8/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very fast and friendly

Sydney B. on 8/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I haven't had an interaction with this location but i'm sure it's great.

Donald T. on 8/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

equipment and staff at this location EXCELLENT!!

Neil W. on 8/29/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I will probably use budget next time because I went to 4 different locations and was run all over Houston because uhaul screwed up my reservation.

dorian s on 8/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager-I believe her name is Hanna-of the UHAUL located on 34th near Mangum was the best. She was professional and helpful to the highest level.

Kristina C. on 8/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great, friendly, and quick service! The staff was helpful and made the drop off process very easy!

Thomas M. on 8/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nice people, very helpful.

Marinus V on 8/24/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Pleasant Staff, very helpful

Thomas M on 8/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Was all very good

marshall a. on 8/23/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Replace the chair that used to be available to sit in when another customer is being served..... sat on some packing boxs..

Meghan E. on 8/20/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

There's not really anything that can be done about this but I will never use a trailer again because driving it was horrible. It fishtailed very easily (bumps, being passed by 18wheelers, wind) and other drivers just do not understand how much room you need when you're pulling a trailer. We had an experience that left me in tears because a bump caused the trailer to fishtail and just after that traffic came to an abrupt stop. We thought we were about to die. The only thing I can suggest is maybe some signage on the back or sides that the driver needs a lot of room.

jose g. on 8/18/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I got charged for a tow dolly rental when we had already given the operator our sensitive card and personal info and also we were given a tow dolly that was damaged and almost messed up our ride. Never going back

joe n. on 8/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I like the drop-box feature.

Zeba N. on 8/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Drop off procedure was EASY and convenient. 24 hour drop off option and you get a response acknowledging receipt of the equipment before you even wake up the next morning. would definitely recommend.

JOE G. on 8/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Again no complaints and everything went smooth would be the best way to describe the transaction. In and out under 5 minutes.

Benjamin N. on 8/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The woman I dealt with in the morning was extremely nice and the gentleman was very respectful. The woman I dropped off the truck to was great as well.

Nicole A. on 8/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Hannah was extremely helpful. She was great to work with!

ELENA P on 8/2/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The uhal is over price and the lock on my unit was very lose.

Pegah M on 7/21/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

the wood near the lock was damaged and appeared unsafe. Also I wasn`t given blankets initially but were given when requested

Thomas K on 7/14/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Helpful staff

ANTONIO C on 7/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Management waa excellent

ANTONIO C on 7/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Management waa excellent

LORRIE M on 4/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The people who work here are very nice. I like the price, and I liked being able to purchase packing supplies right on the property.

TERRILYN C on 4/21/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very nice lady that helped me with my transfer and move to new unit

LARRY D on 4/11/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The new manager Hannah is sooo lazy it`s pathetic, glad I was able to make it back before all my stuff was stolen....Thanks for nothing HANNAH

LARRY D on 4/11/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The new manager Hannah is sooo lazy it`s pathetic, glad I was able to make it back before all my stuff was stolen....Thanks for nothing HANNAH

ALEX F on 2/22/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It was very good

KEVIN M on 2/10/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I didn`t know it was a extra charge for access after 7pm. I don`t get off until 6 and then about time I get home its 630 so I cant make it there before 7. I thought 9 would have been the time.

KEN T on 1/4/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

overall good experience. However, it would be nice to have access to an elevator. And the fact that you do not have much in the way of condition storage is a draw back.

PATRICK B on 12/20/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Poorly designed. My 10x10 in tampa has a wide hallway and a garage-style door. This 10x10 has a 36 inch door that`s inside a narrow hallway. Too tight.

Rafael S on 11/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was a great experience from start in Burnsville MN to arrival in Houston, TX. The staff at both locations were tops. I highly recommend the U Box.

SANDRA C on 11/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very satisfied

SANDRA C on 11/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was very nice and friendly

TYESHA W on 10/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very convenient. Good hours and staff was especially kind and offered us water.

Callie B on 10/5/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It took much too long to actually pick up the unit. It also didn`t fit everything we needed it to.

SABRINA LEE O on 9/24/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I had problems from the beginning with selling me a unit that was already in use, twice. Then I never received the emails for reminders after a while.

RAVEN P on 9/2/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

200 characters isn`t enough space to rate my experience. I had several issues with my truck rental/reservation as well as my storage reservation that were never rectified.

NATASHA M on 8/31/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Very helpful staff

Susan W on 8/10/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The box was 3 days late - your $50 a day refund is a joke! Plus I was overcharged by $63.00. Will never use again and will be in touch regarding refund of over payment.

DAMON B on 6/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very helpful.....

TOM W on 5/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I appreciate Rebecca

STEPHANIE J on 5/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staffs are very patience and took their time with me to do paperwork and moved the trailers to make room for me to drive through and let the staff removed the trailer hitch off for me.

JAMES M on 4/9/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

jesus and fischer were awesome to my wife and i jesus was very nice he even helped unload some of our items and helped carry them to the 2nd floor for us. we greatly appreciated it!

RENEE D on 4/2/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Efficient, but far from cordial

KEITH W on 3/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Kasey was awesome and deserves special recognition for his superior customer service. His assistant also deserves recognition. I appreciate them both! Thanks

YANCY B on 3/15/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

They recently upgraded to climate control without any prior notice until after the fact, when I received a notice that the rent would increase. This was unprofessional.

MYRA C on 3/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager had excellent customer service skills!!! Great experience!!!

BRANNON W on 2/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience over all...I like this place..!

RAYMONICA DENISE W on 1/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was the best customer service I`ve ever received! Lorraine was so helpful and caring. I`m so grateful to have meant this wonderful lady. God bless this lady she deserves the best and a raise

ERIC E on 12/21/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

poor custmr srvc. 200 characters is not enough to explain. Was lkng for lng trm strg. Will not be here.

REBECCA M on 12/7/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

People were rude and when it was under construction the gate was left wide open.

TRAVIS E on 11/27/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My only compliant is you seem short staffed. Not one me but others did not like the long wait time

RENE I on 11/2/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

They need more employees,to speed up the process on costumers.The staff was amazing,but more employees.

LYDIA BRIGGINS B on 9/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The U-Haul facility located off of Mangum and W. 34th is always in spotless and excellent looking conditions, and Lorraine is very knowedgeable!

LYDIA BRIGGINS B on 8/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service provided

RICHARD B on 7/4/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I had rat/roach issues several times. The electricity went out making it impossible to see. The staff was rude and hung up on me when they called to verify the unit was closed.

KAYLA JARNEL S on 5/1/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I will never rent here again, most unprofessional staff I`ve ever done business with.

ANGIE C on 4/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Would definitely store here if needed in the future.

RICHARD J on 4/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

every thing was fine

CYNTHIA G on 2/21/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Friendly customer service good prices

CHRISTINA R on 2/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The wait was not long, I was inout in a timely manner on the day of pick up. The office staff was very helpfulexplained all my questions asked at the time of drop off also.

RACHEL K on 1/8/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

1 box missing latch, movers would not wait, had to hire other movers, 2nd movers took 2 days. Was not a good experience.

RACHEL K on 12/11/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Did not have a good experience with u-pods, not the location but with moving helpers and false info on your web site regarding how many pods required for a three bedroom.

CAROL MIRANDA G on 12/8/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Thank you, all staff was helpful, profesional and friendly

LAURA G on 9/23/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was pleased with this facility

LESLIE A on 8/16/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Read the previous comments!

SAJJAD T on 8/10/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

There is always a space for improvement. It will be highly appreciated if you keep improving and set very high standards for customer care and services. Regards Sajjad H.Tareen

DEBRA TERESA K on 8/6/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I would have liked to keep it longer, but it was too expensive. I wish you had some smaller units on the ground floor.

CANDICE S on 7/16/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were very flexible and worked with me the months i couldnt pay them....excellent

LESLIE A on 7/15/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Coming from a small, agronomy town, I was apalled. I stood in line longer than unloading my things. Replace missing bulbs in the storage! You have forgotten respect and that customer are the profit.

MICHAEL A C on 6/1/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very well staffed,Mr. Rodriguez was a true joy during my leasing process.........

HEATHER H on 5/13/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very friendly staff

LORRIE ANN M on 5/2/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mr. Jonas Rodriquez and his staff were always there for us if we needed anything or had questions. I have recommended this place to friends

JULIAN L on 3/3/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Jonas was very helpful and informative. Overall a pleasant and easy experience. Thanks

MARY H on 1/23/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff is very friendly and helpful. I appreciate that very much.

DANIEL F on 1/14/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Folks there were very accomodating and friendly.

KEVIN LOYD M on 12/31/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was very pleased with U-HUAL Mr. Jonas Rodriguez the general manager was very profesiona .

RUBEN V on 12/16/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Mgr Jonas Rodriguez was unprofessional and rude. He lacks of customer service skills. He is an insult to customer service professionals in any type of business. I will never again recommend U-Haul.

KENNAN V on 12/1/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The only problem I had with this place was that the ceiling tile falls all over the boxes. You`ll find reasonable prices here on W.34th Street. This is an old and run down facility but its cheap.

NORMA ANGELICA W on 11/19/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Service was okay, but had to wait for someone to help me, there was no one in the store. Also code didn`t work on a couple of occasions.

BRIDGET N on 9/27/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I am blessed to have found this place! Employees could not have more helpful to me! They were GREAT! Thank-you!

CYNTHIA G on 9/21/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was a wonderful experience there, everyone was very helpful and funny.

DAVID JOHN E on 9/20/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Jonas is an asset to U-haul. Jonas is pleasure to deal with.

ROSANN M on 9/4/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

manager nad employees always knew who i was always made me feel comfortable and at home like family thanks, so much for that experince.

KEITH PATRICK G on 8/19/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

you guys have great and professional !

LORRAINE S on 7/30/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great friendly people and wonderful location..

JACOB I on 7/17/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

.

ESTEBAN ANDRES N on 7/9/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

ok

HOPE E on 6/3/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Great personel, too hard to get around the storage buildings, traffic jams, and no turn arounds.

ROBYN K on 4/30/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Jonas was the most friendly, helpful person at a storage area I have ever dealt with. My unit was clean and ready to receive my contents.

LETICIA ANN P on 4/2/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

there was always water at the bottom of the stairway...safety hazard. Also the unit was damp. Thankfully most of my belongings were in plastic bags because the bags smelled of mold.

JOSE ALEJANDRO R on 3/26/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

PERSON WHO HELPED ME OUT WAS VERY NICE AND HELP FULL I WOULD ENJOY DOING BUSINESS WITH U-HAUL AS LONG AS THERE IS ALWAYS KNOWLEDGEABLE AND HELPFUL IN PEOPLE THERE STAFF

R. SCOTT T on 3/14/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

all went well... just not happy I did not get a refund for time unused.

ANDRE D H on 2/18/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I enjoyed the hospitality and service. Thanks.

DEBRA TERESA K on 2/8/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager was very helpful!

CHRISTOPHER E W on 1/18/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The manager is VERY helpful and customer service oriented. The only problem we had was the big rental truck ... it is time to put this one out to pasture!

DAVID S on 1/17/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had a PLUS exp[erience in this rental. Definitely, I will back to use their services and I will recommend it to my friends.

MATTHEW H on 1/2/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

overall good experience, people were nice and helpful. Area isn`t great at night.

KEITH F on 12/14/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Jonas Rodriguez is the best. He worked with me through a very difficult time in my life. His compation and commitment to the customer and their needs is superior!

DAVID WILLIAM JR B on 12/7/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

EXCELLENT! People far exceed service-friendliness exp’d at any U-Haul in many moves endured. Do NOT go U-Haul on 290-Fairbanks. Brandon was so rude we chose 34th St. UHaul - exp. was complete opposite

DANIEL B on 11/26/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Jonas, the Manager, is very helpful and friendly. The storage unit was very clean and dry.

FRANCISCO T on 10/31/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

To say that Jonas was a very good manager is no question, Jonas was outstanding always there to help out with any problems. Thank You Jonas

FRAZ S on 10/15/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome

MARIA G on 7/25/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Gracias por el EXCELENTE servicio..si llego a necesitar donde meter mis cosas sin dudarlo vuelvo a elegirlos a ustedes...y por supuesto que los voy a recomendar..GRACIAS!!

LOLA L on 7/5/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was pleased with my experience at this location. It was close to my home at the time and served well for me as an extra closet.

MONICA J on 6/15/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

the guy was helpful but it was time to leave so i had to get an outside storage to coutuie to have the movers to unload

ABNER P on 5/23/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great service!

JOSE S on 4/15/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you so much jonas... Appreciate ther customer service and assistance from you and your staff.... Jose

MARY BETH H on 4/8/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

new hires need more trainging

RAUL JR G on 2/27/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Jonas was a true proffesional.

PATRICIA W on 12/16/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

STAFF WAS ALWAYS HELPFUL SMILED WHEN i WAS THERE.

PATRICIA W on 12/16/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

STAFF WAS ALWAYS HELPFUL SMILED WHEN i WAS THERE.

JAY F on 7/11/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the gate was open when I arrived to put my things in storage and it remained open alll afternoon, never closed behind me or any other customer.

AMY S on 2/24/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was disappointed that there wasn`t any prior information on the website describing the lack of elevator for the self-storage buildings.