U-Haul Moving & Storage at 65th St

U-Haul Moving & Storage at 65th St

Share |

Address

6501 Geyer Springs Rd
Little Rock, AR 72209

(501) 569-5021

(W Of I-30)
Driving directions

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • Propane pay at pump
  • 24 hour dropoff

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage at 65th St

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Moving & Storage at 65th St

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

CRISTEN D. on 11/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This team is great! I was facing a relatively stressful move & they had me laughing as I left with the truck. Upon returning my rental they were awesome as well and overall took great care of me. They are professionals that gave great customer service. Thanks!

john m. on 11/25/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

your prices are too high and I only choose U-Haul because you were the only truck company I could get a truck from even though the other companies were less expensive. overall I did have a good experience with U-Haul.

Azhia D. on 11/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service!

Debra J. on 11/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I think this rental was remarkable.

Cortney W. on 10/9/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I reserved a dolly but when I arrived the gentleman said it wasn't listed on my reservation and told me my only option was to buy a dolly or cancel the truck. He was not friendly or helpful.

Rhonda N. on 10/6/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The first Uhaul I went was the one on Colonel Glenn two associates plotted to try and take my deposit. After waiting on the manager and having them roll the cameras back I made them give my money out of the trash can they hide it in and my money was returned. The ladies on 65th were unprofessional with a nonchalant demeanor.

GERALD W. on 10/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It's Great as it is now.

Lawrence T. on 9/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have gone for a couple of months and came back here to rent a truck. This remains one of the best locations I've exiperenced. Shardae is a great leader and her staff is awesome!

Corey W. on 9/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Always a pleasure and the manager Sharde is a Doll..love her

mellissa c. on 9/20/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was charged for a dolly and we used our own. Emailed them letting them know and was our left in there. No response and I need a credit for the charge on the dolly.

marlene t. on 9/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing service people were great

Joshua B. on 9/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were great

jerry m. on 9/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I am very pleased with my rental experience.

feleicia p. on 9/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Brianna was very very helpful and courteous. She took her time in explaining the policy of renting the trucks. I rate her as excellent, job web done.

STEPHANIE P. on 9/4/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The first person I spoke to in customer/ sales dept was So rude, I files a complaint but no one has contacted me yet. I will never use HAul ever again.

Natalie W. on 8/24/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

be more forgiving or more detailed about routs with pick-up and drop off miles included in miles calculated for a trip. offer a second choice after a customer sees size of vehicle and doesn't need that size weather it be to sm. or to lrg.,u could accommodate for the exchange (if available) . provide maps with routs based on your mile counter so no surprizes after we have returned equipment .

CURTIS J. on 8/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great team to work with.

Carol R. on 8/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I will use this location as my number one while here in little rock they were awesome to deal with and very customer friendly

PAMELA P on 2/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Entire staff very helpful throughout the process!

PAMELA P on 1/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was a very good experience.... everything was explained

SHAWONDA I on 6/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the service was excellent thank you

EARL C on 6/21/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great!

TINA W on 2/4/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

THE STORE REP NAMED STEVEN WAS GREAT AND ALSO HE WAS VERY INFORMED REGARDING THE U-HAUL POLICIES AND PROCEDURES. HE WAS ONE OF THE FRIENDLIEST AND KNOWLEDGEABLE REPS I HAVE EVER DEALT WITH..

EARL C on 9/15/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great!

TIERRA B on 7/24/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

i will ever go to this storage unit again very bad experience i lost a lot of money with this storage unit i will not tell any one to go to this storage facility not good

EARL C on 6/16/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great!!!

MITCHELL B on 3/12/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

If s truck came in or there was more than one customer the one poor person working there would have to do everything and some times had to wait for quite a while. I feel bad for the employees.

STEPHEN B on 1/6/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

aleshia and stephen know thee storage and where very helpful

CEDRIC L on 11/11/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

everything was good

MARVIN H on 9/20/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

VERY DISAPPOINTED B/C MY BIN HAD ROACHES. SOMEONE HAD LEFT A BIN OF DOG FOOD. I HAD TO SPRAY MY BELONGINGS AND HOUSE AFTER BRINGING MY BELONGING IN THE HOUSE

PATRICIA B on 1/9/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The service was wonderful and the staff was very helpful and friendly.

STEPHEN B on 8/14/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the gerenal manager james paulus and the assistent manager Stephen braun where very knowlged about there storage and did an excelent job in recomending