U-Haul Moving & Storage at 65th St

U-Haul Moving & Storage at 65th St

Share |

Address

4809 W 65th St
Little Rock, AR 72209

(501) 569-5021

(W Of I-30)
Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Storage access

  • Mon-Sun: 24 hours

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • Propane pay at pump
  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage at 65th St

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Moving & Storage at 65th St

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Lawrence T. on 5/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

You guys have reall picked the right people. Customer service is always awesome! I will always use this location!

ricky p. on 5/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome staff very helpful and friendly ,will use this location again

CURTIS J. on 5/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome team! The GM totally rocks! Because of her, I do my business Uhaul at her location. She is my logistics go to person.

Brejuana W. on 5/2/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The double booking caused me to make multiple trips to the location for them to correct their issue. Luckily, I'm very understanding although it was a big inconvenience.

ALANA R. on 4/23/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The agent was friendly, knowledgable, and helpful. She seems like a great employee.

Joceylyn W. on 4/19/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The manager was very rude when I called 2 hours before my return time to let her know I would be 1 hour late. She proceeded to tell me that I would be charged an additional 29.99, then I told her that I was told to let them know if I would be late, she continued to get smart and rude. I returned the truck a whole 45 minutes late and she charged me an additional 29.99 and 7.99 for the dolly, which I thought was super ridiculous! She was very inconsiderate and I will never use uhaul again. She was very unprofessional and rude.

Roscoe D. on 4/18/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

THE POLICY OF CHARGING A CUSTOMER FOR 2 DAYS OF RENTAL WHEN HE HAD YOUR EQUIPMENT FOR LESS THAN 6 HOURS IS DUMB I WOULD NOT HAVE HAD AN ISSUE WITH A ONE DAY CHARGE

jaime d. on 4/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The serius radio is to expensive.

Jason F. on 4/1/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

when the 1st truck that I rented broke down and I called this location the lady had me on speaker phone and guess she thought I had hung up and she was talking to the other person that works there commented that I was a mother fucker that can't drive

NICOLE E. on 3/24/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I was sent to two different locations in search of the trailer that was guaranteed to be there.

Ida H. on 3/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

she is very friendly and helpful

bettye w. on 3/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great!

Patrick D. on 3/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the staff ( Breuana) is very friendly and helpful.

Lawrence T. on 3/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The Manager and the Assistant Manager at this location are always friendly and helpful. It seems like they love their job.

Lawrence T. on 3/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service!

Lawrence T. on 2/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service!

TORREY n. on 2/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing everything was good

PAMELA P on 2/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Entire staff very helpful throughout the process!

GWENDOLYN J. on 2/14/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The young man that help me was great. He found me a truck when there was not one. He help me a lot.

pedro r. on 2/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

nothing else, everything is fine. Friendly staff .

Dennis H. on 2/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was good.

sharlene r. on 2/5/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The pickup was good. The young lady was nice and honest. I was over charged and basically was disrespected. I would not recommend the morning shift team to amyone.

Rhonda L. on 2/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing. THANK YOU!

carlton b. on 2/1/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Update the 5x10 trailer. The trailer assigned to me was old, ugly and in disrepair and unsafe. That trailer should be disgarded. I've rented several trailers in the past. This trailer was an embarrassment to attach to my truck and spoke poorly if Uhaul.

priyanka c. on 1/30/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It was easy to rent the vehicle and return it. However, I was charged $14 for insurance charges that I had denied! Make sure you check the receipt carefully while renting, there may be hidden charges

PAMELA P on 1/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was a very good experience.... everything was explained

SHAWONDA I on 6/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the service was excellent thank you

EARL C on 6/21/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great!

TINA W on 2/4/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

THE STORE REP NAMED STEVEN WAS GREAT AND ALSO HE WAS VERY INFORMED REGARDING THE U-HAUL POLICIES AND PROCEDURES. HE WAS ONE OF THE FRIENDLIEST AND KNOWLEDGEABLE REPS I HAVE EVER DEALT WITH..

EARL C on 9/15/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great!

TIERRA B on 7/24/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

i will ever go to this storage unit again very bad experience i lost a lot of money with this storage unit i will not tell any one to go to this storage facility not good

EARL C on 6/16/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great!!!

MITCHELL B on 3/12/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

If s truck came in or there was more than one customer the one poor person working there would have to do everything and some times had to wait for quite a while. I feel bad for the employees.

STEPHEN B on 1/6/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

aleshia and stephen know thee storage and where very helpful

CEDRIC L on 11/11/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

everything was good

MARVIN H on 9/20/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

VERY DISAPPOINTED B/C MY BIN HAD ROACHES. SOMEONE HAD LEFT A BIN OF DOG FOOD. I HAD TO SPRAY MY BELONGINGS AND HOUSE AFTER BRINGING MY BELONGING IN THE HOUSE

PATRICIA B on 1/9/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The service was wonderful and the staff was very helpful and friendly.

STEPHEN B on 8/14/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the gerenal manager james paulus and the assistent manager Stephen braun where very knowlged about there storage and did an excelent job in recomending

MELANIE K on 2/5/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was satisfied they took good care of me. Everything I said I wanted they had for. Thanks a lot. Melanie Kendrick

JOE W on 5/7/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff is very friendly and courtious. I have always used u-haul and will continue to use them as the rates are affordable and the rooms are just what i needed.