U-Haul Moving & Storage at 65th St

U-Haul Moving & Storage at 65th St

Share |

Address

4809 W 65th St
Little Rock, AR 72209

(501) 569-5021

(W Of I-30)
Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Storage access

  • Mon-Sun: 24 hours

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • Propane pay at pump
  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage at 65th St

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Moving & Storage at 65th St

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Dennis H. on 2/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was good.

sharlene r. on 2/5/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The pickup was good. The young lady was nice and honest. I was over charged and basically was disrespected. I would not recommend the morning shift team to amyone.

Rhonda L. on 2/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing. THANK YOU!

carlton b. on 2/1/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Update the 5x10 trailer. The trailer assigned to me was old, ugly and in disrepair and unsafe. That trailer should be disgarded. I've rented several trailers in the past. This trailer was an embarrassment to attach to my truck and spoke poorly if Uhaul.

priyanka c. on 1/30/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It was easy to rent the vehicle and return it. However, I was charged $14 for insurance charges that I had denied! Make sure you check the receipt carefully while renting, there may be hidden charges

PAMELA P on 1/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was a very good experience.... everything was explained

Robert R. on 1/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The two ladies were so positive, competent, and friendly. Turned our day into a happy one

fred b. on 1/13/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

No complaints

Lawrence T. on 1/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The new General Manager and the Asst. Manager are awesome people and they make a excellent team. I love the great customer service skills that they have. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Jennifer K. on 1/6/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

We ordered a dolly, I forgot about it until we got home, but we were not given a dolly. Just need to work on double checking all equipment required.

ANGELA G. on 1/5/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

My car was not loaded correctly on the tow dolly. The straps were loose at every stop I made and the tires had to be straightened and tightened. My dad said the strap goes behind the metal piece and these were not. He showed me why I had so much trouble with it. I used uhaul tow dolly 3 years ago and never had any problems because it was loaded correctly on that trip.

Justin K. on 12/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The person that assisted me was outstanding. I definitely recommend this location.

Ken M. on 12/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Sharda was very friendly and courteous. Please take care of this wonderful Employee. She will be the reason I will return to use U-Haul

latoya k. on 12/15/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good service from Breanna Henderson

GERALD W. on 12/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My response cannot be properly described by filling in the blanks. I reserved a 26 foot truck and a 6 by 12 foot trailer on November 30th by way of the internet to be picked up at the Kanis location in Little Rock, AR. When I arrived there, the only thing they had in the computer was for a dozen blankets. Needless to say I was very disappointed. The employees working together were able locate what I needed at the 65th street location. Your people in the stores were wonderful but I will not place an order on line again for fear it will be lost again.

ERIC B. on 12/5/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Clerk was VERY helpful and and courteous. Customer service was excellent and provided quality service. Very satisfied.

virginia w. on 12/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were great!

LAWRENCE T. on 12/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I do a lot of business with this location and the staff is always friendly and helpful. The new General Manager at this location is awesome and whomever made this decision to promote her made an excellent choice.

DONNA S. on 11/30/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The girl Sharda was very nice happy to know we have people that know how to serve nicely.

STEVE S. on 11/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service!!!

Wayne W. on 11/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Have more than one employee at work.

AMBER I. on 11/14/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Multiple nice employees.

Martha S. on 11/7/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Nothing everything went wonderful

MILTON R. on 11/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the two young women did a execelent job I was was very impressed by there knolage an kind manners I will do buisness again an thank the LADIES that did my instalation. Thank You

JENNIFER H. on 11/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome customer service!

RODNEY B. on 10/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service was great and all my questions was answered.

SHAWONDA I on 6/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the service was excellent thank you

EARL C on 6/21/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great!

TINA W on 2/4/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

THE STORE REP NAMED STEVEN WAS GREAT AND ALSO HE WAS VERY INFORMED REGARDING THE U-HAUL POLICIES AND PROCEDURES. HE WAS ONE OF THE FRIENDLIEST AND KNOWLEDGEABLE REPS I HAVE EVER DEALT WITH..

EARL C on 9/15/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great!

TIERRA B on 7/24/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

i will ever go to this storage unit again very bad experience i lost a lot of money with this storage unit i will not tell any one to go to this storage facility not good

EARL C on 6/16/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great!!!

MITCHELL B on 3/12/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

If s truck came in or there was more than one customer the one poor person working there would have to do everything and some times had to wait for quite a while. I feel bad for the employees.

STEPHEN B on 1/6/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

aleshia and stephen know thee storage and where very helpful

CEDRIC L on 11/11/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

everything was good

MARVIN H on 9/20/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

VERY DISAPPOINTED B/C MY BIN HAD ROACHES. SOMEONE HAD LEFT A BIN OF DOG FOOD. I HAD TO SPRAY MY BELONGINGS AND HOUSE AFTER BRINGING MY BELONGING IN THE HOUSE

PATRICIA B on 1/9/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The service was wonderful and the staff was very helpful and friendly.

STEPHEN B on 8/14/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the gerenal manager james paulus and the assistent manager Stephen braun where very knowlged about there storage and did an excelent job in recomending

MELANIE K on 2/5/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was satisfied they took good care of me. Everything I said I wanted they had for. Thanks a lot. Melanie Kendrick

JOE W on 5/7/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff is very friendly and courtious. I have always used u-haul and will continue to use them as the rates are affordable and the rooms are just what i needed.