U-Haul Moving & Storage at 65th St

U-Haul Moving & Storage at 65th St

Share |

Address

4809 W 65th St
Little Rock, AR 72209

(501) 569-5021

(W Of I-30)
Driving directions

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • Propane pay at pump
  • 24 hour dropoff

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage at 65th St

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Moving & Storage at 65th St

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Natalie W. on 8/24/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

be more forgiving or more detailed about routs with pick-up and drop off miles included in miles calculated for a trip. offer a second choice after a customer sees size of vehicle and doesn't need that size weather it be to sm. or to lrg.,u could accommodate for the exchange (if available) . provide maps with routs based on your mile counter so no surprizes after we have returned equipment .

CURTIS J. on 8/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great team to work with.

Carol R. on 8/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I will use this location as my number one while here in little rock they were awesome to deal with and very customer friendly

ANGELINA Z. on 8/1/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The agent I had didn't seem to ever know what he was doing & could use some customer service skills.

Mike T. on 7/30/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

THE ASSOCIATE WAS EXTREMELY HELPFUL AND KNOWLEDGEABLE AND COURTEOUS AND RESPECTFUL I THINK HER NAME WAS ( BRIANNA )

Shenita C. on 7/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No complaints. Fast & friendly service. Everything was as it should be. There was a mix up when I made the reservation online but they straightened it out. The truck I rented was in excellent condition (new). I would recommend to others.

Micheal C. on 7/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The people at the 65th store were the best the very best ,they were kind ,they knew what they were doing ,they were polite ,they kept the customer first if I ever need to rent again I will be going to the 65th street store

Rolanda D. on 7/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Employees were very professional, thorough, quick and hard working especially the young lady that assisted us with the contract; name starts with a B.

Julie O. on 7/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service!!!!!

Lily B. on 7/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice and helpful

Miles G. on 7/9/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The location on 65th street in Little Rock is great. Nice, friendly staff. Trailer was as I expected. High marks. I also need to comment on the location at 7618 Kanis Rd, Little Rock, AR. This is where I originally called and made the initial reservation. I very explicitly indicated that I wanted to reserve the ramp trailer with the front wheel chock, since I was hauling a motorcycle. They assured me it would be available. When I checked in, I indicated again that I needed the trailer with the wheel chock to haul my motorcycle. They processed paperwork, took my money, and told me to pull around the building. The trailer they rented me DID NOT have the wheel chock. They had no excuse for doing this. Said the trailers with wheel chocks were for local rentals only. Why did they do this to me? Suddenly they became very quiet. The origina person who waited on me ingnored me. The gentlemen who finally helped me did the best he could to fix their mess and find me a trailer at another location. My experience at the Kanis Rd location was poor, and totally unacceptable. I hope these comments are not ignored and are brought to the location manager's attention. Very poor representation of U-Haul. Also, there needs to be a better reservation system that allow the wheel chock trailers to be very specifically reserved. Not a good experience. Unhappy customer. Sincerely, Miles Godbey

derrick f. on 7/7/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Hire professionally dressed, professionally speaking and courteous employees. Teach them that appearance, from head to toe, matters.

Lawrence T. on 7/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great location!! Friendly staff

William D. on 6/28/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The two women running the desk were very nice and accommodating. They went the extra mile to help us with air in our tires.

Lawrence T. on 6/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Lower mileage rates for customers who spend a lot of money with your company in a one month time frame.

Elizabeth S. on 6/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have visited this location for rentals a few times and absolutely love the staff there!

Angelica B. on 6/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Shards is the best. I've been in customer service for 24 years so I consider my self an expert. She is wonderful , pleasant friendly and knowledgeable. Give her a raise or at least a nice lunch.

Johnny S. on 6/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I don't think I've ever experienced that good of service anywhere and the two young ladies that were there were above excellent it was up Brianna Henderson and Sharda and I don't remember her last name I apologize both of those number one first-class employees rest assured they are doing their job

Audrey R. on 6/3/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Was very satisfied with my experience, no necessary improvement needed.

Thiamonn H. on 6/2/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

na

Lawrence T. on 5/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

WTG Breanna!!! Keep up the good work! Shardae the General Manager has trained you well.

Natalie W. on 5/28/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The employees were not friendly AT ALL. We were receiving very poor customer service and we asked to speak to a manager but it turns out that we had been talking to the manager the whole time. She was very lazy and did not try to improve the experience at all. I will not be using this location ever again. It was a terrible experience.

Lawrence T. on 5/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

You guys have reall picked the right people. Customer service is always awesome! I will always use this location!

ricky p. on 5/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome staff very helpful and friendly ,will use this location again

CURTIS J. on 5/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome team! The GM totally rocks! Because of her, I do my business Uhaul at her location. She is my logistics go to person.

Brejuana W. on 5/2/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The double booking caused me to make multiple trips to the location for them to correct their issue. Luckily, I'm very understanding although it was a big inconvenience.

PAMELA P on 2/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Entire staff very helpful throughout the process!

PAMELA P on 1/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was a very good experience.... everything was explained

SHAWONDA I on 6/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the service was excellent thank you

EARL C on 6/21/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great!

TINA W on 2/4/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

THE STORE REP NAMED STEVEN WAS GREAT AND ALSO HE WAS VERY INFORMED REGARDING THE U-HAUL POLICIES AND PROCEDURES. HE WAS ONE OF THE FRIENDLIEST AND KNOWLEDGEABLE REPS I HAVE EVER DEALT WITH..

EARL C on 9/15/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great!

TIERRA B on 7/24/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

i will ever go to this storage unit again very bad experience i lost a lot of money with this storage unit i will not tell any one to go to this storage facility not good

EARL C on 6/16/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great!!!

MITCHELL B on 3/12/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

If s truck came in or there was more than one customer the one poor person working there would have to do everything and some times had to wait for quite a while. I feel bad for the employees.

STEPHEN B on 1/6/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

aleshia and stephen know thee storage and where very helpful

CEDRIC L on 11/11/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

everything was good

MARVIN H on 9/20/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

VERY DISAPPOINTED B/C MY BIN HAD ROACHES. SOMEONE HAD LEFT A BIN OF DOG FOOD. I HAD TO SPRAY MY BELONGINGS AND HOUSE AFTER BRINGING MY BELONGING IN THE HOUSE

PATRICIA B on 1/9/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The service was wonderful and the staff was very helpful and friendly.

STEPHEN B on 8/14/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the gerenal manager james paulus and the assistent manager Stephen braun where very knowlged about there storage and did an excelent job in recomending

MELANIE K on 2/5/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was satisfied they took good care of me. Everything I said I wanted they had for. Thanks a lot. Melanie Kendrick

JOE W on 5/7/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff is very friendly and courtious. I have always used u-haul and will continue to use them as the rates are affordable and the rooms are just what i needed.