U-Haul Moving & Storage of Perris Hill

U-Haul Moving & Storage of Perris Hill

Share |

Address

1198 E Base Line
San Bernardino, CA 92410

(909) 885-4448

(@ Tippecanoe Av)
Driving directions

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • Propane pay at pump
  • 24 hour dropoff

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage of Perris Hill

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Moving & Storage of Perris Hill

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

mario o. on 9/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

A customer should not get charge a fuel credit ahead as other UHAUL stations do not recognize it. We were told that every UHAUL manager has their own rules.

Ken L. on 9/25/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Employees at this rate we're very professional friendly and helpful greatly appreciated

VICTOR O. on 9/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

UHaul at 5th St didn't want my business. I went to UHaul Tipecanout staff member with "owner" tag put a fuse for my truck and got my business and my appreciation. Just and old fashion All American way of doing business. Thanks

Amanda W. on 9/15/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was told I would get $50 dollar refund from a guy at uhaul.com since my truck I paid for wasn't at the location. So later I received a call for a smaller truck found at the E. Baseline location and I picked it up. I have yet to get a refund . I have used Uhaul several times and never had problems, but Uhaul.com I am very dissatisfied with.

linda w. on 9/11/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I reserved a truck for 645. Then was told I needed to bring in 846 which included taxes . When I got there it was 986

Bang N. on 9/6/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Everything was good. Great customer service

JAMEIONE H. on 8/30/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

This truck ran hot, truck was dirty inside out, the gas mileage is never right on there trucks... Be overcharge customer, moved to Victorville 8/15 and ended getting caught in the fire up here .... With the truck running hot coming up...lost service due to fire and internet down.... I called last week to speak to manager...left him message to pay half last Saturday 9/1 no answer still but nasty Bill in my email.... Such a horrible services when I deal with them also when I used the Uhual storage unit in 2013 I had to throw half my stuff away do to roaches inside the building where you pay extra money.... I see why customers sue and complain in the comments.

debbie g. on 8/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is the best U Haul Location EVER!!! Great job! Nice friendly, yet knowledgeable and professional! Well Done!

JAMES O. on 8/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the staff and equipment at this facility are top notch. my experience couldn't have been better.

JOHN V. on 8/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nestor and I believe her name was melody were professional, efficient and very helpful throughout

Charles n. on 8/20/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great service!

Jessica O. on 8/18/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

All was good. Thank you!

Erica C. on 8/14/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

First of all I made a reservation a week before so when I got there the was no truck that I reserved I had the 26 and didn't not get it then they gave me the smallest truck there and charged me for the extra trips if I would've had the truck reserved I would've had to pay that much I had a four bedrooms house two living rooms that needed to be moved instead of one big trip I had to take 3 there and 3 back and still wasn't able to move all my things not happy they also owe me money that I didn't get back

Dean L. on 8/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All ok, very friendly and helpful staff. Good selection of equipment.

daniel f. on 8/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

truck was spotless and customer service was excellent and quick renting and returning.

WALTER ALEXANDER G. on 8/10/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Abel was very helpful respectful professional friendly did a good job really very happy with him definitely refer this particular location to anyone everyone thank you Married Pabon ?????

Dolores S. on 8/6/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I don't know. Our GPS had sent us to four other U Haul locations that are now closed. This was our last resort and boy were we glad to find it.

frank n. on 8/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service

Mark S. on 8/3/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Not happy at all with this company. Reserved a 26ft truck 2 weeks prior to our move. Less than 24 hours before the move, we were told that there were no 26 ft trucks. We were lucky to get a 15 ft truck. Everything was all screwed up. I will never use U-Haul ever again. And I will let my friends and family know not to use your company.

Lakia A. on 8/2/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I reserved a trailer but the day of the pick up my car broke down. I converted my reservation to a truck rental at the counter. I never researched the in town mileage however the counter person who turns out to be the manger stated the mileage would be 79 cent per mile. But turns out Sat rental is 99 cent per mile and I paid a whole 30 plus dollars more than estimated for a truck that inky went from point a to b and b back. I feel that as the manager telling the customer prior to renting the truck the incorrect pricing is fraudulent. U haul is the only truck rental in town and he abused the customer with the mileage. Had he never mentioned 79 cent per mile I would not ever known it was always 99 cent. Lastly no resolution was provided. They charged my card with ease yet stated rudely that I should have read the contract that he folded in placed in the folder. Since that is your resolution I provide a horrible review and do not recommend your store in the future.

Hal N. on 8/1/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The young Lady that checked me in has a great personality and was very efficient and fast. I was in and out in just a few minutes. I recommend U-Haul to all my friends in Redding and in San Bernardino. Keep up the GOOD WORK.............

kevin v. on 7/29/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

great customer service hands down

BARBARA ANN Q on 7/28/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

When asking about returning unit to other location, staff not very helpful. Also, when we turned in truck w/trailer we included a pack of unused furniture pads and they were not refunded.

TONY T. on 7/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Have cups for water very hot day

JOE C. on 7/25/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

everything was good

Richard O. on 7/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Possibly provide a lock, when equipment is rented(dolly) when dropping off truck after hours, have no means to secure hand trucks.

Jim G. on 7/20/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Giovanni was phenomenal. Nestor less so (to a much lesser extent as I was merely handed the truck keys by Nestor). I didn't deal with anybody else save for one person ... Melody Lopez. I dread Melody Lopez having crossed paths in my life. For starters, while she was originally pleasant such didn't last long. She was entirely inept, of no value - and in fact wholly screwed things up at - the counter. She screwed things up so thoroughly that Giovanni had to come over to ameliorate ... and was he ever capable, professional, polite, and amazing in his execution of the issue. given her so thoroughly screwing up the fulfillment of my reservation I was in the office awaiting my vehicle for approximately 40-50 minutes (I don't remember how long exactly). Once my reservation was fulfilled and I was cleared to drive off with the truck, I presented her the rental contract and she told me I would have to essentially wait my turn in line as a gentleman getting a propane tank refilled "was there" before me. I replied to her that the only reason he was there before me is that she had so thoroughly botched up my reservation inside the office that I was now at the facility for nearly and hour since having arrived on time for my appointment. So she refills the guy's propane cylinder, then starts awkwardly and with no progress towards bringing my rental up front starts to maneuver trucks around the yard/driveway. By this time I was an hour late to meet people at my house/property - who were "on the clock" on my dime, no less. Granted, nobody died, of course, nor did the world come to an end, but inasmuch as U-Haul has always been my go-to truck and trailer equipment rental choice I will seek out other options next time, regardless the cost/price differential, if any. And, if I do go back to that facility - and they've always been a good one to deal with - and Melody is there I am walking out to never return, no exceptions. This woman is a stain on the fine people that work for the company and on the U-haul organization itself. she should not - in my never so humble opinion - be working in a customer service-oriented position, nor with the public in general. Perhaps a job feeding slop to ever-so-grateful, and non-descriminate, hungry swine is more suited to her temperment, lack of customer service skills, and general crappy attitude (and at a situation and its consequences borne purely out of her actions, decisions, behaviors, and ineptitude.

carol f. on 7/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

First of all, i went to the Redlands location,but they didnt have a pick up. They checked online and found my truck at the Baseline location. I went rhere and picked it up...in and out in 15 mins. No fuss. No muss. I loved driving this "bad boy". Staff is excellent at both locations!!!

Jose P. on 7/14/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Inside of truck had bad smell

MIKE P. on 7/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

frequent renter discounts

ISAIAS R. on 7/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service!

tom h. on 7/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Just keep doing a great job like you are ??

Fredrick J. on 7/2/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

On holidays it gets real busy so you might want to add a person on them days

Pamela N. on 6/26/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The truck was hard to drive you have to floor the gas. It drove like it has a transmission problem. Lucky I didn't have to go far.

Josue A. on 6/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was good.

Nicole F. on 6/21/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff were very knowledgeable and helpful. The 5x8 enclosed trailer I rented was a little "beat up" but otherwise worked well for my needs. My only complaint would be that only one staff was available upon pick up and the wait was long. Drop off was very easy.

Cathryn V. on 6/21/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It was a Saturday morning at 7:30 and there was a line of about 9 people with only one person to help. He did an excellent job, but we had at least a 25 minute wait in line.

emelda m. on 6/19/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Need more employee's. Guy did all he could do with 14 customer's by himself on a Saturday morning.

LUIS B. on 6/16/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Advice customer better about cost associated with rental ensure gauges are working properly deliver clean vehicle to customer

Renata B. on 6/15/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Easy to use!

Clint W. on 6/13/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

They charged me a fuel charge even though I brought the vehicle's fuel back the same as it was given. Well tell others not to go to this location on Yelp and other social media outlets.

MIKE P. on 6/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

frequent renter discounts

MARY G. on 6/13/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I rented a small truck and upon returning it on the same day, I was charged a $34 fuel fee. I called and they said based on their notes the tank was full and it was not. I added the exact gas it had before dropping it off. There shoukd be better communication to avoid having to add unnecessary fees when I complied with the terms and adding the gas.

Arthur M. on 6/13/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The truck I rented had a quarter tank of fuel when I picked it up. I brought it back with 3/4 of a tank. I should be reimbursed for that fuel. You would charge me if it were reversed.

NADER FAYEZ S. on 6/13/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Mirror not working make driving very difficult charge 29 for gas I didnot use. Please call me 951990 3484.

THOMAS d. on 6/12/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I reserved a trailer. When I went to pick it up, they wanted to give me a truck. They got it straightened out but it was annoying.

William B. on 6/11/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I don't think you can fix my problem with this location. Both driveways are horribly placed. They are difficult to use.

Sterling J. on 6/9/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Make sure you have what a person need, Make sure person working is Not sick with Flu spreading Germs next Time. Was very upset with That

VALERIE O. on 6/7/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

There's a girl there called Karla Lopez, she's is really knowledgeable and very nice. She helped us get the truck quickly and checking out was a breeze. She was friendly.

Lynda H. on 6/7/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I got a truck I didn't think was shifting right. Told person and love u haul overall. Thanks

ARTHUR M. on 6/6/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I saw no need for improvement

kashawna j. on 6/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Hire more employees that's all

Rodolfo D. on 5/31/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Clean the equipment before renting. Make sure people do not urine the trucks

Sandra G. on 5/30/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Offer to review where things are located in the vehicle. I've never rented a truck or van before and I was just kinda handed the keys and rushed out. I got home and wasn't sure how to the adjust outside mirrors (manually or was there an inside button?) Did the vehicle have an alarm system? I was trying to unscrew the gas cap when I realized that it didn't screw off - the nozzle just goes right through. Little things, yes, that I eventually figured out but still I would have felt more at ease and could've wasted less time knowing in advance. Just be more helpful.

Tom G. on 5/30/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Not sure where the break down was but I was offered a $40 discount to return the truck to a different location than originally planned. But when picking up the truck I was not given alotted enough mileage to cover the entire trip. I was charged an additional fee for going 9 miles over the planned 61 miles. I think this is wrong. I did not from deviate from that travel scope, also did you guys a favor by returning the truck to a more optimal location for you. But was charged an extra mileage fee. Just wrong!! I will never use Uhaul again.

MARIA P on 4/8/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

We tried to paid our bill pass due amount we are a non-profit organization in San Bernardino same day we tried to paid they sold our goods for $5.00 we are heart broken Ms. Powell

HOAB H on 3/11/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

service was good.. they just forgot to check us out and then sent a late notice

CHARLES NEWTON S on 2/28/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Nice clean showroom. The outside of the facility is fairly clean and maintained. It reminds me of the Broward facility in FL. Not enough staff to offer customers a fast and friendly atmosphere.

REX LOWELL L on 2/4/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Why am I required to purchase another lock from Uhaul?? I have my own locks and if you are not guaranteeing my safety, then you are just sticking it to me to get more $...

MARILYN H on 1/3/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

None

JORGE R on 12/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you!

JOHN L on 9/12/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The personnel who helped us at the U-Haul Center were exceptional. All of them.

MONTE S on 9/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly staff.

MICHAEL L on 8/17/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Won`t accept my comments.

MONTE S on 8/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

VERY helpful and efficient. Staff was kind and polite.

ERNEST D on 8/2/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Bit of a mix up on storage size, but other than that very good

JOHN D on 7/16/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Christopher: Thank you. I always felt assured my trailer in storage was in good hands.

CHRISTOPHER E on 7/1/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Chris is wonderful

KELLY Y on 6/14/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very nice

CHAUNCUY W on 5/31/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Under staffed. 6 people waited inside Alone. When we ask about it. The young lady took offense

CHAUNCUY W on 5/31/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Under staffed. 6 people waited inside Alone. When we ask about it. The young lady took offense

Rakesh A on 5/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Christopher and Giovanni were great. They were so kind and helpful. Great customer service.

TRACY H on 1/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Chris and staff was very thoughtful v and friendly. Had a great experience and appreciate all the kindness from Chris and staff. Thank You Chris and Staff on baseline/Tippiacoune U-Haul.

TRACY H on 1/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Chris and staff was very thoughtful v and friendly. Had a great experience and appreciate all the kindness from Chris and staff. Thank You Chris and Staff on baseline/Tippacoune

JOHN D on 1/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good customer service attitudes appreciated.

CHRISTOPHER E on 1/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager, Chris, was totally awesome. Thank you so much.

JESUS P on 9/17/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Just thnks

RODRICK A on 8/5/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The service was great but non-customers lingered outside the facility

REGINA K on 8/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

excellent

JORGE Z on 5/24/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Thank You Chris

KAREN J on 4/27/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The young man that checked me in was outstanding!

STEVEN J on 9/16/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

cock roaches in back storage unit e007

AL P on 8/10/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was very pleased with the overall service I received from the U-Haul staff.

PAUL L on 8/5/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

TheshinningstaristheAssistantManager DeniseShewasfriendlyhelpfulhonest andaverypleasantpersontoworkand communicatewithThemenintheyardwere goodA200acharacterlimitforareviewof YOURemployeesShameonYOU

LARRY W on 6/18/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Again, this time. Kenny was wonderful, helpful, informative and professional. I was struggling w/ tough situation. Kenny UHaul made my journey MUCH better. Thx so much.

LARRY W on 6/10/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Denise, Kenny Giovanni, ALL, were very professional, personable, extremely helpful. I was in real bad spot, for me, and they really made lemonade from my lemons.

DENISE G on 5/16/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great! Staff is friendly and helpful storage was clean! -:

ROBY W on 5/13/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Employees were very helpful.

CONSUELO V on 2/18/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was great

ABBEY S on 12/7/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

U box wasnt ready at the confirmed time, so they put my stuff in the display case, which was in really bad condition. Lock looked like it was going to fall off the hinges.

DENISE G on 10/25/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Raul n Chris gave me very good customer service the storage unite was very clean when I moved in. I would be gladly to recommend uhaul to all my friends! -:

MIRNA O on 10/9/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The bathroom was nasty pup all over.

GLORIA T on 10/2/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the staff was very helpfull. thank u soo! much.

KIM W on 10/1/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

service and experience were excellent, would use this storage facility again.

MIRNA O on 9/18/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The area was clean and convenient to store and leave the truck.

BRUCE D on 9/17/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was perfect.

MANUEL R on 9/3/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I really liked this U-Haul establishment compared to others I have had the unpleseant exxpierence. The uhaul assocuates were very professional and courteous.

ANTHONY C on 7/12/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The storage space was smelly.Had to use own disinfectant. Apart from that, all ok.

CENNIE F on 6/8/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I really didnt like how i was treated.

CASSANDRA N on 2/11/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Good

CASSANDRA N on 1/28/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good

BRITTANY A on 1/26/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

We wanted to move out on the second because of work schedules, etc however, we were told we had to pay the full $150 for the few days we were there past the payment requirement.

DEANA L on 11/4/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everyone was very helpful and freindly.We were in and out in no time.

CAROL G on 10/27/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

VERY GOOD EXPERIENCE

TOM M on 10/12/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good service

WINTER M on 8/23/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Staff was rude and insulting.

RODNEY F on 6/25/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very good

ROCHELLE R on 6/2/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The manager was very nice and professional.

GUSTAVO D on 4/26/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

good excellent service,always helpful towards there customers

TANISHA B on 2/21/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The facility was very well maintained and the manager was very helpful and punctual. Mark Ford I would return to this facility if I need to use U-Haul`s services in the future.

CAROLE M on 1/27/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The storage unit itself was not the best, but the staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful.

CHARLES K on 1/23/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff were very helpful and efficient.

JUAN L on 12/6/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great people very helpful very courteous A+

ISRAEL G on 10/8/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mark Ford is the best manager this store has had in a while he is one of a kind!!!!!!!!!!

MIRIAM R on 9/21/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

staff was very helpfull and friendly. thank you!

CLARA N on 8/13/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The customer service was awesome! The facitlity is located in a bad area but the staff made up for it, Israel and Jimmy were especially helpful.

JENNIFER A on 6/29/2010
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I had that storage unit 9 months. Every time I had to deal with anyone there they had no idea what was going on. It took over an hour to rent a storage or check out.

BEVERLY W on 6/23/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was very pleased with everyone.

DEMETRESS E on 6/3/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Rene and his crew are tops, very attentive and knowledgable.

ISRAEL G on 5/20/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service. Rene and Brian are great at what they do. Very funny guys. This passed experiance was much better than any uhaul experiance ive ever had.

DEBORA G on 5/19/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Rene and his team are tops, best service I have ever received. Will refer my friends to their storage.

SARPRI D on 5/13/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good customer service. Storage is very good also. Very helpful staff.

LESLIE B on 5/12/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Best experience I have ever had with Uhaul. The group at this center is by far the best I have had dealings with, I will return again.

MISCHELAE G on 5/12/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Brian was very helpful.

KENNETH Y on 5/11/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I am glad you finally got some good management in this store. He has really turned the place around.

ANTONIO P on 5/10/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Much better customer service than I have received in the past. Kudos to the new manager, he has changed the customer service atmosphere for the better.

LATRINA J on 5/8/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Rene and his crew are the best Uhaul reps I have ever dealt with. I hope you can duplicate this kind of customer service at your othr Uhauls in the area. Thank you for a very pleasent experience.

RAVEN B on 5/6/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good manager and employees. Made moving into storage very easy.

GILBERTO A on 5/2/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great staff, very good at helping customers. Will recommend this storage location to others.

ANNE P on 5/2/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great experience. very friendly and helpful staff

RAVEN B on 4/28/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service and staff, very clean rooms.

RAUL G on 4/23/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very good service and clean rooms.

ALEXIS T on 4/20/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice and clean. Rene and his staff were great.

BRIA H on 4/19/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very good employees and clean facilities

THEODORE R on 4/19/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

good service and clean storage.

SHALAMAR E on 4/19/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good service

FREDERICK P on 4/17/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is the best uhaul i have ever used the staff is knowledgable and made this process much easier for us. Thank You

FLAVIO A on 4/14/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service and friendly employees.

TAMMY L on 4/13/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good experience, I appreciated Rene and his crews efforts to make this experience a little less stressful. Everyone was very polite and respectful.

TINA G on 4/12/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Extremely helpful and knowledable staff. Best Uhaul experience I have every had.

JAJUAN K on 4/9/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Rene and his team did a great job. I was very impressed with the clean rooms and professionals service I recieved.

BLANCA R on 3/20/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

staff was very helpfull they did every thing to help me out brain enrique and israel where very helpfull they shoul be runing there own store

VANESSA J on 2/4/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The only downfall is waiting in a long line just to get a key. It could take anywhere from 20 to 30 minutes to wait. And it could have been a job that takes minutes.

ANN S on 1/14/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Bertha was very helpful and accommodating. I really appreciated the wonderful service.

PATRICIA H on 5/5/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful and friendly

HOWARD S on 4/15/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

good overall.