U-Haul Moving & Storage at Broward Blvd

U-Haul Moving & Storage at Broward Blvd

Share |

Address

2800 W Broward Blvd
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312

(954) 584-1500

(W Of I-95)
Driving directions

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • Propane pay at pump
  • 24 hour dropoff

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage at Broward Blvd

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Moving & Storage at Broward Blvd

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Danny G. on 1/23/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Andrew and the other female representative present at the time that I picked up the truck were very personable and courteous. Great customer service! Thank you

RAYMOND A. on 1/20/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Although FPL had turned off the power when I arrived to pick up the trailer, Vanessa Prado was able to work around the problem with minimal delay. The trailer was perfect for the task at hand. No problems. Thank you. We look forward to being a storage customer. Ray Alexander

RAMON D. on 1/18/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

/

JOSE J. on 1/17/2017
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I had rented a trailer for a Sunday, returned it the same day a 12:30. Closing time was at 5pm. Person that did the return did not check the trailer in on Sunday. I found out because I received a call on Monday asking me if I was going to return the equipment. I was worried, I didn't want to get charged again. Lady on the phone told me she would verify. I called back later that same Monday, a very Rude lady told me my equipment was not checked in on Sunday. We had to have dropped the trailer after 5 of Monday morning, witch is impossible because we have proof our payment was made that sundays at ten time we stated, The staff who assisted us are where not responsible. And the lady on the phone who assisted me was very inconsiderate of my situation. Bad customer service. Overall the place is good but hose ppl -1

ROBERT B. on 1/17/2017
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Roaches all inside the vehicle they come out in full at night

GERARD W on 1/17/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was good and employees were very helpful

JAMES T. on 1/16/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was profesional, helpful and courteous. I will most definitely continue using this location for my rental equipment and my propane tank refilling.

PAT R. on 1/16/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

VERY PROFESSIONAL AND POLITE, FAST HOOKUP,

TREVOR Z. on 1/15/2017
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I think that if you are renting and dropping off the same day you should not be charged mileage

KHALID H. on 1/13/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

There was ludy she was very respectful and nice with us in the front desk. Also, the guy who received the track from me he was very nice. I highly recommend that location for my friends.

cheri c on 1/10/2017
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I am satisfied.

Tom S. on 1/9/2017
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Let the customer know of the rise costs and or mileage on the weekend...

Billy Bey C on 1/8/2017
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Old but Clean

GILLIAN S. on 1/6/2017
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Gas mileage wad way off compare to the paper work printed. Call back location, some man answer & states that this was his job, transfer me to customer service then they claim they got to notify the store manager tomorrow which wad in until next week. Finally, the Representative that check in the truck see that it was noted by call center and issued credit. Everything wad a big disappointment from I reach there. There was a rude skinny black african account manager that was very rude.Dont understand what the attitude for, if my name was on my card plus I used my card there before. Its the same bank card. I of to go to the bank & draw money then claim I must bring military ID back. I am not even in the military. Then she expect I was going to go back home for passport. Just bad experience & a lot of run up & down. Which I should not of to wait in line again to be seen, as stated that I wouldn't of to. Even the truck I did of to wait for.

Lacardo L. on 1/6/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was very polite.Excellent customer service.

Antonio C. on 1/5/2017
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

All was good, but I rented truck online when I got there the truck I reserved was gone they gave another truck.

wayne p. on 1/5/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Let them know everything about the rental agreement.

GRACE C. on 1/5/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

If you could have more branches.

Sean A. on 1/5/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Trailer had a lot of damage from previous customers. Time to replace this trailer.

Shirley D. on 1/3/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent!!! Definitely I will recommend and definitely I will be using again. Happy New Year!!!2017 Best regards Shirley DeOliveira

Shirley D on 1/3/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you so much for all your help!! Happy New Year!!! Best regards Shirley DeOliveira

DAVID M. on 1/3/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

manager and staff excellent

John P. on 1/2/2017
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Make sure your lot people are trained not to make changes to the contract and then circle the change and initial it. It doesn't count unless it is corrected on the computer in the office.

Vernon G. on 1/2/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep up the good job your doing.

RAYNALD p. on 1/1/2017
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Have customer service that don't have attitudes. I was not given a check sheet to check for damages on my van I rented. The van had roaches in the driver and passenger area. I killed about 3 roaches that came out of the dash and seats. It was not clean.

LOReal O. on 12/29/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I did not appreciate the fact I was told insurance covered me and the uhaul that's why I purchased it .and a customer with the actual motor vehicle was parked in the uhaul drop off were it said no parking only for uhaul dropoff and as I beeped for him to move so I could get around the uhaul slightly scratched his vehicle however he was in an illegal parking area and then uhaul told me that has no than to do with them just protects there 33,000 dollar truck next time I take my business else wear it was quite stresful after what I went thru this year with a physcotic landlord I didn't need that unnecessary nonsense. I will not be a returning customer ,it is uhaul job to file for a claim with there vehicle then tried to over charge me on a 24 hour rental I paid when I rented was not told I'd owe anything ! Horrible experience and I've used uhaul before this time not a happy customer .Word of advice : insurance is useless

BRITTANY H. on 12/28/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I waited outside for someone to bring my equipment for 10 minutes. The guy came and helped the man that was AFTER me. He never even asked who was there first. So I had to wait an extra 5 minutes to get my equipment. This location needs more staff and better customer service.

AZANY N. on 12/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The whole staff at this broward location is awesome!!!! From the manarger to all the help around. They are always super helpful every time I've needed a rental. Happy bless year to all

imed k. on 12/26/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

They over charge me I have to call to get my money refunded call first time some money refunded I called the second time to get the rest of the money refunded looks for me a rip off I will never rent any truck from them again

ZACHARY J. on 12/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everybody there was very helpful and pleasant

DONALD P. on 12/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything okay, no complaints

Monique S on 12/22/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

New lock system doesn`t work. Even though I`m paying premium price for this unit, but I cannot access it without assistance.!

Darrell M. on 12/21/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Truck cab was dirty, auto transporter had a screw in a tire found during my pre-trip inspection, repaired before leaving, ratchet tie downs were are to operate from lack of maintenance. Trailer brake/taillights stopped working delaying my trip by 2 hours while waiting for roadside assistance. 2 blown fuses caused by chaffed wiring harness on the trailer. Trailer needs an overhaul. Informed drop off facility of the issues.

LARRY G. on 12/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I am never disappointed when I rent on Broward Blvd., Michael runs a really nice place

Marion C. on 12/20/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Cab of truck was dirty: steering wheel was sticky; front window was dusty; dashboard area was unclean. Not happy about the dirt. Service from representatives was friendly and helpful.

Alexander G. on 12/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent! They even helped me get that sharp turn in! These guys were Nothing short of EXCELLENT! Thanks guys!

THERESE ANNETTE C. on 12/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The girls that work here are great but dealubg with call center is horrible what info that is on the PC is not. What happens at location and customers get messed around I have being a customer for 18 years renting 6 months a year...and very unhappy thinking of bribgibg my business elsewhere as Uhaul is inefficient and expensive plscontact me

CHRISTOPHER J. on 12/18/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Friendly staff that provided great service

sharon r. on 12/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Throughout these many months that I have been working with Mr. Brown and his crew-team, I can only say, "Excellent service at all times!" They are always on time and on point, polite, well informed and quite respectful. That works for me . . . Mr. Brown is always approachable, and he listens. I admire that in the people with whom I conduct business. I have always and will continue to refer that location to anyone who asks of my opinion. Excellent crew!

gerald h. on 12/12/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Uhaul employee Vanessa Prado was excellent. Uhaul needs all of its employees to be as professional, courteous and helpful as she was.

VLADO K. on 12/12/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My first time experience with using the company and I am amaised how everything looks like. Workers are nice and pleasant, servise is profesional and smood .

Michael B. on 12/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Gas charge a little to high

HAYDIR A. on 12/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service

Mark T. on 12/2/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Great experience at pickup....sailed right through......but slammed busy and long wait at drop off. Staff friendly, courteous and professional.

Kathy B. on 12/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Easy in and out process. Convenient location. Friendly staff.

george s. on 12/2/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Rented a truck and some equipment yesterday without any problem. They were more then happy to charge my company card to cover the bill. Today we needed to rent just some supplies and a hand truck to finish the job and we were there at 7:00am sharp to make it to our customers location by 8:30 am. Despite trying to contact them for 2 days, they made it impossible to pay for the supplies and hand truck over the phone, saying that I needed to leave my office and come to their location to show them my company credit card before allowing my people to pickup the equipment. The results of this lack of customer service and support are now a problem for myself and my company. The details of which would now fill a book. Thanks for your lack of help.

NICHELL R. on 12/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The gentleman was very nice great customer service skills quick check out will return at this location

Steven L. on 11/30/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Pick up and drop off went very smoothly.

Michael W on 11/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful staff

elizabeth s. on 11/27/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

This was one of my worst experience with uhaul. I was suppose to tow my car with a tow dolly and it had a flat tire so I had to spend $80 in gas to return to get my car. I never received my blankets neither and it was never removed from my contract. I will need my credit for $59, $9, and $10

PHILIP W. on 11/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was good and willing to help my first time and I will come back. Thanks

Christine T. on 11/25/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Prompt, pleasant service.

Ian M. on 11/21/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Cashier was rude Service guys outside were exceptional.

MARLENE D. on 11/21/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The only problem I had was when I checked the truck back in I was charged almost 4 times the amount I should have been charged. Mavis credited me back, today I talked with Mike the Mgr he assured me that everything was taken care. he was gracious about it. He also told me if my bank was over drawn because of the employees error to let him know and he would straighten it out with them

Rohana M. on 11/21/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Two young ladies were helping customers. The one that helped us originally actually hung up on us after telling us that they had no trucks. We went in anyone and unfortunately had her again, Laquanda(sp) was her name. She was very rude when I questioned the price and not helpful. Her colleague , Aisha, was very helpful and took over. The manager was helpful and found us a truck. If I had listened to the original girl , we would never had gone to this site. It was unfortunate the poor customer service could have lost them the business if we hadn't preservered and continue to the site

JAPAN A. on 11/19/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Its more of a general problem with the state of disrepair of uhaul trucks. There's always something... broken fuel gauge leading to running out, dead batteries or in this last case broken cabin light and bad handling.

Ken H. on 11/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was easy and the man checking us in was personable. Nate if I remember correctly.

DAVID H. on 11/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Always a pleasure to deal with this center, head and shoulders above other dealers in this area. My go to place.

Juana T. on 11/18/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The two wheel tow dolly I received was not in good condition and left me stranded. I missed an entire days travel because of it.

Bill N. on 11/16/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

trailers are not balanced, should have spare tires

Mark P. on 11/14/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Return Checkout was fast and easy. Check in was a long wait. Equipment was one of the best trailers I have rented.

KAREN C. on 11/14/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Continue to be friendly and helpful!!

Constance M. on 11/13/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I've used this location three or four times now, and there is always a line. I think they could do a better job of getting people processed quicker. I also fail to see how what should be a ~ $66 charge ends up being closer to $100, when I rented a truck for $19.95, used $31.60 in miles, and spent $11 for insurance.

Jean Carlo C. on 11/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service at drop off location. Military friendly A+

nancy s on 11/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The employees at this location were extremely helpful it was a pleasure working with them

David C. on 11/9/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I had booked a truck and trailer, due to the previous renter damaging the trailer it was not available for me. I understand this happens, but I was not impressed with the way I was informed that it was 'tough' i'd just have to go to another pick up location and collect the trailer. also I wasn't informed that I was due a $50 payment because i'd pre-booked the trailer and truck many days previously. the person who attended to me was very unprofessional.

Vincent M. on 11/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The truck smelled like smoke. I don't smoke and had to drive 4 hrs with the windows down because the smell was unbearable NEVER AGAIN ????????????????????

Richard G. on 11/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mike and his crew were excellent

Charles B. on 11/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It would be nice if more box trucks available.

Marc D. on 11/6/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I rent at this location several times a month for my business, (for the past 10-years)this past week I rented 5 different trucks from this location and they show no customer appreciation whatsoever. The trucks also had roaches in them no one at this location seems to care whatsoever about good customer service. I will find another company to start renting from, that actually appreciates repeat clients, your company sucks. Marc Douvris 954.270.1437

PAULO M. on 11/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great as always the only uhaul location I will use.

SYLVAIN H. on 11/5/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was told that i could bring back the vehicule back on saturday morning and i got a very rude phone call at 7:30 friday telling me that i had to bring it back within the next 1/2 hour otherwise i would be charge one more day. I did not need the vehicule at night but i had made arrangement for someone to pick me up next morning ! I brought it back immediatly but i had no ride back home. Your employees should all be on the same page .

Steve A. on 11/4/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Assistant was overwhelmed, was working 2 lines by herself. Felt rushed and expedited.

Sharon S. on 11/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All staff went above and beyond to be helpful and friendly

Rigoberto B. on 11/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is a great location, your personnel are helpful and friendly

Richard G. on 11/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Inside and outside employees as well as the manager did everything possible to make this experience a positive one. I always enjoy any transaction I have had here.

Milagros H. on 11/1/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Fast pace and everyone was very nice. Thank You!

kisha L. on 10/31/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The customer service where you book a reservation is terrible. They cancel my reservation and I called them before my pick up time, letting them know I was running behind time. The woman never note it in the system so they would be aware, how rude I wasn't happy but the location where I picked up the truck, they were able to help me and get me back into the truck. ....2800 West broward Blvd save my day!!! Thank you

michael k. on 10/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service

pat s on 10/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Movers showed up right on time and were easy to coordinate with.

Doug E. on 10/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

There were enough employees to handle everyone. I've been in Uhaul where you had to wait forever. In this one it was not the case.

David W. on 10/30/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

When i got there there was only 1 CSR with a line. The Manager did come after about 10 min and got us out of there.

Edward T. on 10/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

You were understaffed on the outside. Had to wait 30 minutes for drop-off and those guys working were actually running between tasks.

Wilnelia G. on 10/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome service keep the good work

Stephen S. on 10/29/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

This is the only U Hual location in South Florida I will use. They always have my reservation, unlike all other locations. Very friendly and curtious staff. Great job by this team.

Yvette G. on 10/28/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Provide faster service.

RASHEDA F. on 10/26/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was very disappointed with my U-Haul experience this time. I had the van for a week and I needed it for two more days. I did not know for the two extra days was going to cost me 89.00 dollars a day. I was expecting to pay 19.95 a day after the week was up. This has me very upset with U-Haul. My husband and I have decided not to rent from the company anymore.

ROSE G. on 10/25/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Check out mileage for yourself before you move the vehicle and wait time

peter e. on 10/23/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Outside guys great and fast. Inside counter woman ignored us for five minutes, no hello etc. while she was texting with her phone. When we said hello gave us a " @#*$# off" look and a rude I'm working comment which she obviously wasn't. For that reason will never use that location again.

ALFONSO M. on 10/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service at the counter, I had a great experience.

HERNANDO F. on 10/20/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I received an empty gas truck "0" gas. I was said if I returned 1/4 tank I get a credit of 21 US Dollars. I did it and the check in person said I was right. But when I check my Invoice they said I was short and that was it! Too bad from that staff Hernando Forero. Ps. This is the first time I an so disappointed with an office staff.

DENYSE R. on 10/19/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Lower the price of the mileage. $0.79 a mile is WAY TOO MUCH! THAT IS WAY TOO HIGH! The price should NOT be any more than $0.49 per mile. Tops! That is my only complaint.

Robert S. on 10/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was great. They were fast and efficient. Very friendly, probably one of my uhual experiences.

KENNETH B. on 10/18/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

drop off was too slow !!!

JENNIFER M on 10/18/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I am not Jennifer Martinez. I have been receiving email from UHaul for over a month and they wont remove my email from this account. Why cant they fix it! HORRIBLE Customer service. VERY DISSATISFIED.

Greg B on 10/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Local branch was very accommodating and staff is super helpful

ANNMARIE B on 10/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mr. Brown is friendly, accommodating, and a kind and knowledgeable business person.

James S. on 10/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I did an express check out and had to wait a half hour to get my truck. They had one worker doing propane and the trucks. There was a line for propane and he made me wait until they were done.

Larry C. on 10/13/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The interior and the windows were very very dirty!

JENNIFER E. on 10/12/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

When your staff is training new hire,let know that Customer should be treat with respect.

Cintella C. on 10/12/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Staff was very nice and accommodating. However, the mileage prices are outrageous. Most of your bill is in mileage. Although the location and staff was great, I personally will not use uhaul again.

Kevin L. on 10/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Had shipped 3 U-Boxes total. Unloaded first box and all goods arrived in perfect condition. Will have to wait several weeks to unload the other 2 U-Boxes now. Will pay storage on those. So far, my U-Haul experience has been very good.

STANLEY S. on 10/11/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The mileage rates should be the same; weekends or weekdays. We're already paying enough to rent the vehicle. Thanks.

JASMIN F. on 10/11/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The only concern was the wait time in line. It was very long.

Peter D. on 10/10/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

forgot to supply the dollys i paid for and failed to mention the mileage charge

michael f. on 10/10/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I rented the truck, and it began to rain. The truck was enclosed, once the rain stopped I went to unload the furniture, and the truck leaked and ruined my furniture during the move.

WENDY P on 10/10/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff was great and helpful

Paulo M. on 10/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic service, the store manager was extremely helpful knowledgable and a join to deal with. The outside crew that helped was a join. Made it easy and stress free. My uhaul place from now on.

CURTIS D. on 10/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The young lady that took my reservation was great, she explained everything to me and even the truck was nice and clean. She greeted me when I brought it back and the gentleman that checked me in was great to.

leeotis w. on 10/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything is great I highly recommend it to anyone

Christopher M. on 10/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing! I love renting at the west Broward location. Great customer service!!

ishrat h. on 10/6/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Lower your rates and spend some $$$ towards maintaining the vehicles.

WILNER D. on 10/6/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

It took half hour to get the truck. We specifically told we do NOT need hand truck, but they did not take it out. Later they charged us for missing, and also charged us for two day rental on handtruck?? They gave us half tank gas, when we returned with around 1/4 tank (Due to hurricane we were not able to get gas) they charged us $30 extra on top of $3.75 per gallon charge. This is PRICE GOUCHING, I am going to SEND the bill to STATE ATTORNEY GENERAL Office. I do not agree with $75 for handtruck missing, $14 two day rental, $30 refill charge. HORRIBLE.

clifford c. on 10/3/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Just didn't like I was told one thing and had to get on the phone to correct it.

Sarah H. on 10/3/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Make it even more obvious that if you show up after an hour your truck reservation will be cancelled. I showed up 45 min behind schedule and was informed then how I nearly missed getting my truck. Thankfully I had no problems, but I could see it being a problem for others as well.

DENISE G on 10/2/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I like being on one floor

Charmaine M. on 10/1/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I had to wait 15 to 20 minutes before someone came and made sure the truck was up to par and let me go on my way one of the workers passed me and said nothing, finally a manager came and got me some assistance. This is unacceptable

Michael R. on 10/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The man who checked the truck for me was pushing his Jesus and Jesus music on me. I asked him to turn it off so I could get in the truck. He kept on about being saved and asking if I believe and telling me Jesus is coming back. I felt assaulted by him and his pushy religious ways. I don't want to hear about religion from someone representing uhaul. Very anxious over this today.

Jeff P. on 9/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mike and the ladies at the front desk were very helpful Thank you

ALI O. on 9/29/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

staff was so busy to answer cellular phones and talking to each others. Not helping the customers waiting on line.. Maintenance workers were running like crazy outside to help customers without a proper sequences by the office staff.

Leroy S. on 9/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Also very professional

Allan B. on 9/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service and personnel!!

Sadler J. on 9/29/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything went smoothly and couldn't ask for a better experience.

Bonnie O. on 9/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

OMG they were absolutely wonderful. The young lady whowaited on us was the BEST ever. She needs to train everyone else in this world how to treat customers. What a fantastic employee you have working there

RACHELL P on 9/17/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The staff is incompetent . I moved out of the storage and they still tried billing me for 6 months .

Chloe C on 9/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Harry was incredibly helpful! My box showed up early which was wonderful and the whole team was incredibly accommodating. I would recommend this location to anyone

JOHN A on 8/29/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

NO issues

James C on 8/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone has been extremely friendly and helpful. Thanks!

DIANE C on 8/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I`ve had a unit at this location for several years, and when it came time to close it, ALL of the staff were more than helpful in their efforts

Shawneen t on 8/3/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Good job thank you

YAVOCKA Y on 7/24/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Everything was fine. My only issue was having to go inside to get the key for the overlock on the storage unit.Other than that, the staff was nice and friendly and the manager was understanding.

WENDY J on 7/22/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

U haul conducts business at a level of comfort,that`s in s a family oriented atmosphere,the intelligent way to communicate.

Danielle R on 7/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fabian Cruz was prompt, courteous, communicative, accommodating and anticipated our needs despite being undermined by his underling. U-HAUL is very lucky to have him in the front office.

JEROME H on 7/15/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Way too many insects. There was an infestation that caused me to get rid of furniture. I saw the insects immediately when I started moving in items. It only got worse.

chris a on 7/8/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I have never in my life, had a more frustrating and incompetent professional experience. it took 2.5 hrs and 4 trips, to get my correct Ubox - NEVER AGAIN!!

Emily R on 7/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great friendly staff and customer service! Much appreciated!

LUNIDE G on 7/5/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Good service

CATHERINE T on 6/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful staff, there were three men in entrance stopping people asking to help unload for a fee. I realized they were not Uhaul employees

BEVERLEY J on 6/5/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was satisfied with to service I received. I would not hesitate to recommend this company

BEVERLEY J on 6/5/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was satisfied with to service I received

Judy T on 6/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks!

Kenneth S on 5/31/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

This was a great Uhaul.

veronica w on 5/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

thanks

GERALDA A on 5/12/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

My experience was great

James B on 5/12/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Will never use UHaul again! The most incopotatant people I`ve ever encountered! From the start to the end a nightmare!

ANNETTE W on 5/5/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

During the time we used your location, we were very satisfied. If ever needed again we would not hesitate to call you.

JAMES S on 5/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I would like to thank Ms. Alicia. She always remembered me by name when I came in and was always a pleasure to deal with. Thanks Again.

Jessica C on 4/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience could not have gone better!

James B on 4/12/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

My U Box reservation was a nightmare in every way. My lawyer will be letting you know how displeased I am.

LISA H on 4/8/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

An 8 month ordeal with an improperly shipped and lost u-box, no way for me to make arrangements to pay for the u-box in my state where the box is, and several auctions apparently.

LISA H on 4/8/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

An 8 month ordeal with an improperly shipped and lost u-box, no way for me to make arrangements to pay for the u-box in my state where the box is, and several auctions apparently.

Unika C on 4/1/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

n/a

HENRY V on 4/1/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Service was good and staff were helpful in my needs while there.

KNUTE M on 3/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff made sure I had the right size storage unit and answered all my questions.

LATIFFE S on 3/8/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The staff were hepful

CANDICE P on 3/7/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

great service. storage had ample space for all of my items

SALVADOR G on 3/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Special thanks to Me Brown - great support cast by Mr Browns team !! Thank u all

SALVADOR G on 3/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you Mr Brown for your hard work and dedication U-Haul

CHARLES W on 3/1/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

the facility was well located and the employees provided excellent service.

LOUIS K on 3/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very efficient and convenient.

LINDA W on 2/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for keeping my personals safe and clean.

MARY G on 2/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very clean...staff always helpful and pleasant...my experience was very positive.

CYNTHIA L on 1/29/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Storage areas full of roaches and other insects the roaches were so bad they insfected my apartment and I to spend hundreds of dollars disinfecting my living areas.

NICOLE O on 1/27/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It is difficult for people to access their belongings after work if you not work close to the facility or if you do not get off work at 5pm. Staying open until 9 or 10pm would help.

HESTER M on 1/17/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The only problem I had was when I went to the restroom it wasn`t clean, and when I reported it I was told that they`d experienced this problem before.

JASON W on 1/2/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

HORRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE

CHARLES W on 11/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very friendly and the units are super clean.

ARITINA S on 10/29/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Good

MARC N on 10/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

these folks at this location are great,makes ocala location look like a joke.

MARC N on 10/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

these men women rock.

MARC N on 10/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

really enjoy working with the group at this location !

NESHADA P on 10/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

they were super accommodating and all the staff were extremely nice. Alicia was so sweet and very helpful. love her

MIKE M on 10/13/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

this is a ghetto, why would you expect anything other than this kind of a review.you are doing business from behind a barbed wire fence. come on man.

LAVORIS K on 10/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mr. Mike is a very nice, dedicated professional who went above the call of duty to assist me. I am impressed with the customer service he and his staff provided to me. Thank you!

Evelyn C on 9/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great way to move and receive everything on time

FREDERICK G on 9/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I wish the hrs we`re later i work 10hr shift wed through sat i could only acess on days off

LINDA L on 9/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent staff, cud is to Davis and Vanessa . Thank you

LINDA L on 9/3/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Very pleasant staff

TED B on 9/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Well done over a three year period!!

TRAJANA C on 9/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were extremely friendly, helpful and gave me their advice on what size storage I would need for the stuff I had

GUADLUPE M on 8/31/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent facility and excellent staff!

ANTHONY S on 8/29/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Hours of operation are unfeasible.

KIANCA L on 8/15/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Mike brown was highly rude and harassed me.

KIANCA L on 8/15/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Mike brown was highly rude and harassed me.

STEVE M on 8/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great staff... Thank you

SHELLY P on 8/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Convenient location, friendly and helpful staff.

ALBERTA B on 7/10/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It`s been too long but thanks. In loving memory of Connie

Angelica M on 6/23/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

They quote you a price and because they have your credit card information they swipe your card without permission

NADIA L on 6/21/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was friendly and helpful, despite being mostly new. Corey Thompson went out of his way to assist me, Vanessa was great with accommodating alternate options for my issue to get resolved.

EBONY S on 6/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was very professional and attentive at all times. You can tell the owner Mike values and treats his staff well which translates to good customer service.

PURCHETA W on 6/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had a great experience with uhaul. the employees was very nice and understanding.

JEFFREY C on 6/4/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer service staff is excellent

CYNTHIA D on 6/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Your staff is excellent! Every person we spoke with was so helpful, friendly, and all very professional. Congratulations to your HR Staff!

SANTIAGO G on 5/28/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The shift manager was offensive and rude

MARIE D on 5/23/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I received a very great service from the staff. They were attentive and had great communication amongst each other, which helped with the speed of the process.

LAKISHA M on 5/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Paul, and Alffie were a BIG help.

DARREN E on 5/13/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I believe the facility is well-run and the staff is knowledgeable. The truck rental was a smooth process. The storage rental process and access to the storage facilities could be improved.

DUREEN W on 3/23/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My only problem was the storage unit was infested with roaches and my stuff was infested as well. They placed some type of box to help with it and sprayed but it did not help.

NADIA L on 3/20/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

free storage with one way moving provided by U-haul is not climate controlled, after 1 month will NOT be the price I was quoted on the phone was qoted 89 and will end up paying 200+.

LATONYA M on 2/13/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Would use the service again.

UPSILON XI OMEGA CHAPTER A on 2/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Prompt and courteous service was provided

DAVID H on 1/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

If I need a storage unit i will go back there again would recomend it to a friend

leighton s on 12/23/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It was great

JOHN T on 12/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very good experience

JOHN T on 12/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good experience...everyone was pleasant and efficient.

VAL S on 11/22/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

All in all, it was good experience.

ANDREA M on 11/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was treated with respect each time i visited or contact by phone

LUIGI B on 11/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Simply OUTSTANDING from the day I arrived to the day I vacated the units. All of the staff is corteous and very helpful which made my relocation somewhat a pleasant experience.

DIANA M on 10/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

She was very courteous and wished me well on my departing

LUIGI B on 10/2/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The friendly and helpful attitude of the staff does not go unnoticed. Mr. Michael Brown support has been nothing short of superb and highly appreciated. A very positive experience indeed.

TINA P on 9/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All the staff I encountered from Tampa to Ft. Lauderdale were very friendly and helpful. Glad I went with Uhaul

TRUDY M on 9/9/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I hate the fact that they close at 7pm. And we don`t have access to our units after they close.

EDWARD R on 8/31/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very help full just one.thing they seem to not returned people license back had to go back and retrieve mines and they had several other people license in thi small box

TARUNA R on 8/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service

BETTYANE C on 8/15/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very big place and i liked it.

TDATA I on 7/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mike is an especially good Manager and the rest of the Staff are excellent.

VALARIE P on 6/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Made my stressful day easier to deal with. Friendly staff...A+

KIMBERLY R on 5/19/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Never had a problem. Great price, great service.

GINGER C on 5/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Michael and his employees are excellent. They are a shining star for uhaul.

BARRY F on 5/13/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I am going to write a review on U-Haul and how disappointed. Your employees play the Bully card and we know how well Corprate America relates to Bullying.

MARIA W on 5/5/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It was good

SHEIK M on 5/1/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

everything was fine

DELORES D on 4/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Always a pleasure working with the team on Broward

REYNALDO V on 4/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good. I liked it!

ALEXANDER H on 4/19/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

it is a little difficult to get in touch with the staff. Once I was able to talk to the staff, I was able to get excellent service.

LISA C on 4/7/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The young lady at the counter was extremely helpful and knowledge of the products and service. I been a uhaul customer for year this was the best experience so far.

MICHAEL H on 3/30/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The place was pretty much like I expected.

DALPHANIE H on 3/28/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Overall went well except 2 things, 1st the inconvenience of getting a key for entry/exit into the storage unit. Second, numerous roaches running/crawling around just outside my rental unit.

DAVID H on 3/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

got one of these reviews from a different company it had a hundred questions and took a half hour to complete . I`m a repeat customer at this facility , isn`t that good enough

JAKIA C on 3/18/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very nice staff

KEITH L on 3/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was forced into purchasing a special round lock, not sure why any lock wouldn`t do. Also it is a bit annoying having to go to the office and to pick up and drop off key before and after my visit.

TABATHA B on 3/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The ladies and men at the counter were always very helpful. My uhaul experience was the only stress free part of my move to Ga. Thank you

WILLIAM N on 2/25/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Mike and his staff were extremely professional and helpful. Would recommend highly.

SKYLAR W on 2/24/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Yes Mike was very helpful! !

KATRICE C on 2/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks

KATRICE C on 2/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks

KAMEEKA H on 1/26/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The CSR was very knowledgeable and very pleasant which made for a nice experience after a long move. The location needs bigger units bc I had to get two but other than that all was well

JAMES C on 1/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great staff members, outside and behind the counter.

VALERIE K on 1/11/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The staff was nice but they were majorly understaffed so the experience was not ideal.

LASHAWN W on 1/4/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I loved them

GERARD L on 12/30/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything was very easy

DELORES W on 12/3/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service.

SANDRA R on 11/21/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I am rating a good because the movers in Florida, Charles and crew from Bull Dog Movers were incredible. They worked through a lot of issues on our behave and did an excellent job.

JAMES C on 11/15/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

fast, efficient, courteous, friendly, knowledgeable, helpful, professional

JACQUELINE T on 11/13/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very good experience. No Complaints!

EUNEQUA L on 11/9/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Too many late fees n extra money lost

EUNEQUA L on 11/9/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Too many late fees n extra money lost

JACQUELINE T on 10/25/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It was a great experience, I have been there before and i would go again.

DANA D on 10/23/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The girls at the front desk are very present and very nice to work with. I give 5 stars for my over all experience.

BARRY F on 10/15/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Lighter and splinter proof boxes.

LORNA D on 9/30/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The ladies were very helpful and went the extra mile to assist me.

GREGORY W on 9/20/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The manager Michael is very accommodating. He made it very easy to get things done!

HAROLD M on 9/13/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Greatest staff of any Uhaul I`ve visited

WENDY L on 9/10/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

This rating is really for the staff at the U-Haul facility in Fort Laurderdale only. Our UBox experience was terrible and the UHaul management is the worst in customer service.

MARIE A on 9/4/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I wish the unit had light within

MOLLY S on 8/25/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Always friendly and always quick to give me the key to storage. They got to know me in just a few weeks.

KEVIN W on 8/16/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

mgt quite helpful staff very eff

MOLLY S on 8/5/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very professional and knowledgeable staff. Great communication among them.

JHANELLE A on 7/16/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The delivery team Mechanicsburg for the empty boxes was very helpful. The Broward Blvd team was a bit confusing with arranging the pick up of the boxes, but ultimately resolved it and did a good job.

ALEXANDRIA N on 7/11/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The owner was very helpful and took initiative when resolving certain issues caused by the National Customer Service. I am grateful for his efforts.

PIETRINA S on 7/9/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

MOST HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE! AM A SENIOR CITIZEN CALLING AARP THE MIAMI HERALD NEWSPAPER TO REPORT. TODAY I AM CONSULTING WITH BOTH OF MY DAUGHTERS WHO ARE LAWYERS. HAVE BEEN SEVERELY MISHANDLED!

DIANNE P on 7/5/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everyone was very new to this service you provided, but was very helpful and patience.

STEPHEN A on 6/28/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Not a fresh modern facility but very functional with a good staff.

WAYNE H on 5/19/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

U-haul storage does not provide a prorated refund for unused time.

YEHUDA S on 5/7/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful staff.Clean facility, kept at a comfortable temperature. The only problem I had was to find an available cart, needed to go looking for one.

JASMIN G on 4/29/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

There was a cockroach trap in my unit which I found absolutely disgusting.

BRIGITTE P on 4/18/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager Mike The rest of the staff is doing a superb job they were friendly, efficient and great i will reccommrnd them whole heartedly. They went above the call of duty

ROBERTO M on 4/16/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great ecperience

SOANIA P on 4/10/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The entire staff were both professional n helpful being a former employee i know that i am in in a little better position to judge than other customers. Congratulations to all the staff there

BARRY B on 4/8/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was extremely helpful, especially Ms. Golden.

SHARON M on 4/3/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

U Haul has always been my chose of rental. I`ve been satisfied completely with Michael Brown staff at this recent location. Recommendation will be highly considered.

DENISSE P on 4/3/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great location and great people there. too bad ur not closer to me now

JACK A on 3/31/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mike and his staff were very professional and courteous each and everytime. Very fast and efficient service

BRIAN P on 3/31/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Every time I came in the girls at the desk were friendly and helpful.

SARAH T on 3/30/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Jessica, Clint and Michael the GM were all helpful.

KITIA C on 3/19/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The front desk was very friendly and helpful

CHANTILLA M on 3/14/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Things are great

DENISSE P on 3/7/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the entire staff was patient, friendly and attentive to my family. the desk agent black lyoung lady was very very hwlpful, funny and pleasant. easy to talk to. I enjoyed my experience.

REBECCA B on 3/6/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Was very unhappy with your company ! Still waiting to hear back from supervisor regarding this problem!!!will not use Uhaul again !

VERTIS U on 3/3/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have been using u-haul for some time and I will continue.

SHANTA R on 2/27/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were great

MARGO P on 2/25/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great staff!!!!

TIMOTHY L on 2/24/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Outstanding

FERNANDO D on 2/11/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Should have 24 hour access

EVELYN S on 2/1/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have done business throughout the years with this location and as usual the staff is ALWAYS helpful and polite.

ANDREA P on 1/29/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

GOOD EXPERIENCE. STAFF WAS VERY GOOD

TIMOTHY L on 1/29/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very knowledgable staff easy in and easy out

KIM B on 1/27/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The one month free for storage was very useful, thank you. Every person I dealt with at this location was friendly and helpful.

BARRY B on 1/25/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was incredibly helpful and nice. Ms. Golden, in particular, was an execllent staff person who was most helpful.

SHANTA R on 1/20/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was a great experience very friendly staff.

TRIANA T on 1/16/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I really.enjoyed the past 2 years 5 months having my valuables stored with U-Haul I felt safe and the customer service I received was the BEST everyone was polite and friendly.

MARTHA M on 1/8/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very good attention

KIM C on 1/5/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The young lady that assisted me was very helpful, explained everything I needed to know. She was great!

SHAVONGILA B on 12/30/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very quick fast and easy. Most of all very good customer service Iwas alitte stressed but they relaxed me down with there service. Thank you!

JACK A on 12/27/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This staff was very friendly and helpful.

STACY B on 12/25/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

No 24 hour access is the only reason why I will not recommend this location. It is also an inconvenience to have to check in with the front desk to leave an ID, and pick up a key to access my unit.

MARGO P on 12/16/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Covenient location friendly staff. Nicest full service storage facility in the area!!!

MAURIZIO M on 12/16/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great staff!!! If ever in need of a storage facility near the Fort Lauderdale downtown area this is the place.

MERVIN D on 12/7/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was always satisfied with the magnificent quality of service and attention devoted to me whenever I was at the location. The personnel were always kind and in point to my needs. Great Job to all!

DELOUISE T on 12/7/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very polite and knowledgeable regarding rentals and sells.yes I would recommend this location to my friends and others.thank you

PATRICK C on 12/2/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great service michael was great and very helpful

JASON S on 12/2/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Update your website and auto payment system...it worked once out of 5 months

JOHNSON M on 11/27/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

`IN GETTING THEIR 9` X 12`ROOM MOVED TO THE STORAGE AREA- AFTER 4 YRS OF RENTING-WILL NOT ASSIST A MAN,65,, WITH HEART FAILURE/ A ICD,DEFIBULATOR IMPLANT IN HIS HEART! PLEASE HELP ME,IF YOU WILL!

DELORES D on 11/20/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great staff

MARY ANN E on 11/9/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had the best experience with your company than any other storage I`ve gone to. Thank you and yes I will continue using your company.

ANDREA B on 10/30/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was so pleased with this team! Great attitudes and very helpful!!

CONNOR J on 10/20/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very helpful and courteous.

CATRINE C on 10/16/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I would like 24 access but seeing the neighborhood I understand why they have the hours they do.

CHARLES G on 10/12/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Outstanding support!

LINDA O on 9/24/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff was always friendly. If I was looking for more permanent storage, I would try to find something a little more in line with what I can afford.

JOHN M on 9/21/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Entire staff was friendly and helpful even when I first arrived and there was a line of people waiting for assistance. Great job. Thanx.

JULIAN S on 9/14/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Unprofessional only chips at the tip of the iceberg - I was charged another monthly fee because they never processed the return of our ubox

BRUCE B on 9/12/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

the cockroach situation in the storage facility needs to be addressed. the staff was helpful and friendly.

CARLO C on 9/5/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very good

JENNIFER P on 9/2/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Exceptional customer service.

BILL T on 8/31/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

must be seen in two parts... the woman in Providence was horrible... a month to get one of my two boxes here. Mike in Lauderdale was outstanding and very helpful.

CATRINE C on 8/27/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great servie very easy rental system.

LINDA O on 8/26/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Too highly priced for my budget

ANITA B on 8/24/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

all the girls in the office were so friendly and helpful, as well as the guys who worked around the building, thank you guys~Anita Bozenbury unit 2175

HELEN T on 8/12/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mr. Mike Brown, manager was very helpful and nice for business.

JENNIFER P on 8/2/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The customer service rep was most helpful and pleasant.

BRETT S on 8/2/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

the staff was amazing. need to be 24 hour

KITIA C on 7/28/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

very friendly and helpful staff

JUSSANIE C on 7/27/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The staff were very friendly and efficient, and the storage area is well kep.

DREXELLA D on 7/26/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I would like to thank all the kind and professional employees at this Uhaul. My experience with you all was WONDERFUL!!!! If I need a storage company it will be UHAUL on Broward Blvd. THANKS AGAIN:

CLAUDIA M on 7/3/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

returned rental truck. used 1 month storage space.

MARSHA J on 7/1/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Love the 30 days free storage at the end of a one-way move! Thanks Uhaul!

STACY B on 6/15/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

All the employees were very helpful

MAXIM W on 6/5/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The facility is in a high traffic area. A lot of cars coming and going. It looked secure. Not the newest storage facility I`ve seen but it is clean. Employees were very helpful and nice.

ANTHONY B on 6/3/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

n/a

LISA H on 6/3/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

They didn`t have the truck I reserved re. I had to call 4 different u hual stores to find a truck. Never again using u haul.

FELICIA F on 5/5/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very helpful but would have appreciated having info about renting prior to move in day, like locks needed for unit, kind of a rip off! Public storage is better in this area.

ERIC H on 4/10/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Your customer service is terrible. It takes forever to get a hold of someone to scheduled anything. Everyone just keeps passing you around to other people who also can`t help you.

BENNY P on 4/5/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I have had many unhappy experience with the u haul trailers and storage before and nothing has been done about it.

RICHARD C on 3/31/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Longer access would be nice.

VERONICA M on 3/30/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I noticed there were mice and roaches there.

FABIOLA P on 3/22/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Employees built rapport, nice and friendly. I felt very comfortable.

PAULA P on 3/5/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The staff and service were very good.

GARY E. T on 2/24/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nice place

EDNA A on 2/19/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

the price for the unit i rented was to high other storage give a month free. I wasn`t happy with the price I paid so I took my stuff out and went to another storage.

MARK S on 2/13/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff at this location is wonderful to work with. They are friendly and accomodating. The only thing to mention is that unit 2545 has a roof leak. luckily it did not damage any of my items.

TEKESHA W on 2/6/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very friendly and helpful. Good to know that staff enjoy their job and are willing to assist the customer as quickly and promptly as possible. Keep up the great work!

MARY R on 2/2/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I`M VERY PLEASED WITH MY STORAGE, THE FRIENDLY STAFF AND ALL THE HELP I RECEIVED WHEN I WAS THERE TO SIGN UP. I`M VERY PLEASED, AND I WOULD DO IT AGAIN IN THE FUTURE!! THANKS BROWARD U-HAUL STAFF!!!

S S on 1/29/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

your staff is great

MICHAEL F on 1/18/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

everyone was very curteous and professional

MISTY M on 1/15/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the staff was very accommodating and friendly .. especially the front desk personel ..thanks for a great experience

BRANDI R on 1/12/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My experience at UHaul was excellent. Everyone was professional, proficient, and friendly. I really did appreciate the service with your company.

HELENA M on 1/10/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The storage unit was Very Good, probably no different then other companies. The difference is the excellent customer service. The Staff were polite, friendly and extremly helpful. Strongly recommend!

MICHAEL W on 1/9/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Once I understood procedure, all went well

LATRICIA C on 1/5/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

VERY GOOD.

MIKAELA K on 12/31/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Mike brown gave excellent service. The rest of the staff gives plenty of attitude, does not know their product, lazy. I recommend customer service training and process improvement

DONOVAN T on 12/31/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Alicia was AWESOME!!! She really answered all my questions and her service was great!

DEMETURIES B on 12/19/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the three ladies in the front was always nice and friendly. great job

PENNY H on 12/16/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

everyone was very helpful

EDWARD S on 12/12/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is by far the best uhaul store I have ever done business with.

MICHAEL K on 12/5/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly and knowledgable staff. Answered all my questions.

KNEEGE N on 12/4/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was extremely satisfied with the customer service the U Haul staff provided. Cordal,friendly everytime I visited.

GEORGE V on 11/20/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Security van be better....tooo many vagrants on or surrounding property....hard to.tell if they are innocently asking for money or have othermotives. Felt unsafe as folks.kept approaching me

CHRISTINA B on 11/12/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was always very friendly and helpful. Did everything they needed to to make sure my trailer was safe for travel.

BILL H on 10/14/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

had to throw out my bedding,covered with roach crap.got a bigger,cleaner unit at public storage for 55 bucks mo less.

EDUARDO R on 10/5/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

How is that you have hundreds of storage units yet you only have a few keys to access the in-door storage? Ridiculous!

ADEDAMOLA O on 10/5/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Friendly and helpful staff.

CHRISTINA B on 10/2/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

employees helped make my experience less complicated trailer/storage transaction

MONIQUE G on 10/2/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Overall Great Experience.. Thanks

TYTEELA A on 9/26/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

No comments.

RENA C on 9/23/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Your front desk staff was the greatest.

JUDITH N on 9/19/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff very friendly....appreciate that. Only downside to whole experience is that I didn`t need a 10`x20` - everything fit in 10`x10`, but I had to pay for the larger.

BERDADETTE E on 9/14/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The unit ceiling was leaking water. My climate control belongings would have been ruined if I had not noticed and requested another unit. There were roaches in the halls and in the unit.

JOHN F on 9/9/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Completely infested with cockroaches. I threw out boxes and valuables and hired an exterminator to treat my home. I`m filing a claim with your insurance company.

WILLIAM M on 9/7/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff is so friendly and couteous and remembered me everytime.

WILLIS A on 9/7/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Change the green lock process. make your hours access anytime and you all will be pretty much perfect.

MEECHELLE C on 8/31/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ms.Mitchell was very helpful to me during my visit. She was courtesy,knowledge, and was a professional. I felt very at ease throughout the whole process.

JUDITH N on 7/31/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything good, but I thought I needed a 10`x20` and in the end only needed a 10`x10`. Disappointed I couldn`t get a refund, but I`m very happy with storage area and the service rep was tremendous!

CARLOS M on 7/31/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

A good service for the size of facility ..they know what there are doing.

NICCOLE C on 7/23/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was always knowledgeable and helpful. Great experience.

JOANNA W on 7/22/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The young lady that helped me was very nice and courtesous and very, very helpful thanks for a smooth move.

ROOSEVELT W on 7/9/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was excellent, thank you.

JEFFEREY L on 7/6/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly service personnel

DAVID T on 7/2/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

i intend to tell everyone i know and everyone on facebook how ridiculously awful your customer service is. there isn`t enough room in this format for details, but start to finish, you blew it bad.

ROBERT F on 7/1/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The employees were always helpful and friendly. I was paying $25 more than people that rented after me for the same size unit.

NATALIE L on 6/30/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My reservatiion for a 8 by 14 room could not be redeemed as the facility did not have that space available. Luckily, the Broward service reps were great and found me something comparable.

ROOSEVELT W on 6/25/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very friendly,helpful and genuine in their attentiness.

JEFFEREY L on 6/24/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Super experience with all the staff. Kudos to employee Nate for helping us out with everything. Thanks UHaul for making our x-country move fun.

JAMES N on 6/21/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

A bit more counter help is needed. Wait time too long.

MONIQUE G on 6/15/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Very helpful and friendly staff. I had an enjoyable experience.

FRANCIS A on 6/15/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Other than having to type in extra comments in this box in order to submit this review. Everything was excellent. The yes/no answers would have been just fine by me. U guys are great. Thanks

JESSICA C on 6/3/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

great cust service n happy

THOMAS M on 6/3/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

consistent good customer service.

JEFFEREY L on 6/2/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My kudos to employee Nate for all his help and checking on us while unloading our truck into storage unit. Good to see people who care

BELLAMIN M on 5/31/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service was quick. Staff very professional and curtious in todays world where you get neither I was really amazed. Thanks for making an already stressful time just a little less so.

SAMUEL I on 5/28/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

besides waiting 3 hrs to be approved and having three overdrafts placed against my acct...good

MICHAEL G on 5/12/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service!

WILLIAM M on 5/7/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was very friendly and I appreciated the txt msg informing me about a free months storage unit.

CHRISTOPHER W on 5/2/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Pricing not comparable to ps.

LAURA D on 4/18/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nicest crew ever,, I have only praise for them.. Moving is a big deal.. They were really great!

RICKY B on 3/7/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff at Broward facility were excellent made our experience great.

EDITH M on 2/24/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

everyone was very helpful and friendly

VICTORIA PARK F on 1/8/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Renting a facility is much to complicated! It took close to almost an hour is complete the process. Also I was 5 in line with one person at the counter.

DARLENE B on 1/5/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

THEY WAS VERY FAST AND DO THER JOBS VERY WELL I WAS WELL PLEASE AND I WOULD BRING MY BUSINESS HERE AGAIN IF I HAD TO Thank You

CARLEEN R on 11/11/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good

TRIANA T on 8/14/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The level of customer service was excellent all over from the service rep to the truck checker.

DAVID B on 6/17/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

easy to get to location. great selection of equipment. friendly staff