U-Haul Moving & Storage at Broward Blvd

U-Haul Moving & Storage at Broward Blvd

Share |

Address

2800 W Broward Blvd
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312

(954) 584-1500

(W Of I-95)
Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Storage access

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • Propane pay at pump

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage at Broward Blvd

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Moving & Storage at Broward Blvd

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

jesus p. on 5/30/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Worst service ever! Poor customer service, will never use UHaul again, and I presume my 15,963 follows on Social Media will agree. Not good for UHaul

CANDICE E. on 5/30/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was on a tight schedule and there was only two people working it took them 2 hours to get me checked in and out of the uhaul place....I was very very upset!! And in turn I was 2 hours late to work

CAROLYN M. on 5/29/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

From my experience everything went well. I'm not sure if there is anything better that can be done so far. I was very pleased with the service.

Veronica L. on 5/29/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I had reserved a 10 ft truck for the state Rd 7 location but they didnt have it for when I needed it,so I went to this location and the manager was very good in letting me keep the truck for4 days cause I had a family emergency and needed to be away for 4 days

Tibisay P. on 5/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

n/a

Lora H. on 5/28/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

It was very disorganized and miss leading

katherine c. on 5/28/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

verify email addresses before you spam the wrong people with other people's account info.

ROBERT G. on 5/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great for me

JEAN CLAUDE A. on 5/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Why my balance isn't going back to my account?

veronica w on 5/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

thanks

David H. on 5/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have used this location on several occasions and have always been very happy with the service and equipment. I would definitely recommend this location for anyone in this area.

Ramon E. on 5/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

friendly and helpful folks. very efficient.

Gary G. on 5/22/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Vehicle was disgustingly dirty inside. Not cleaned before rental...

harley h. on 5/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was the nicest (and biggest Uhaul) store I've ever seen. The staff were great and got me in and out promptly.

RICARDO P. on 5/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great team working at the location but when I called and reserved the trailer they had reserved the one without the ramp when I clearly asked for one because of the motorcycles. Luckily they had one in stock when I showed up to pick it up. This could have been a real mess.

JIMMY T. on 5/18/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

location look run down needing new paint and pavement more personal for returns over all price was reasonable

Tanya E. on 5/18/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The 1st lady I spoke to when I walk in was very rude the guy I dealt with after was very nice also the guy who gave me the truck outside was very nice and when I came back it was very fast....to improve speak to the staff so they can be more nicer

YANNEL M. on 5/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was perfect

Elise R. on 5/17/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Having the correct equipment that we requested would have been nice...we had the WORST experience overall, customer service wasn't knowledgeable. I must have been transferred 12 times in 1 hour. We were OVER CHARGED which I plan to call about tomorrow. We had to spend 2 days moving back and forth from Ft. Lauderdale to Tampa which took SO much time. Next time I will use a professional moving company. Clearly Uhaul can't deliver on customer expectations. I will not recommend the company, nor will I even use it again.

Mike P. on 5/15/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I was hoping for stellar service and was hoping my truck/trailer was ready to go at7AM as I had reserved weeks prior. Not the case at all. Lot's of confusion with staff and what was and wasn't reserved and on my order. I was the first customer in at 7 and it took almost an hour before I was on my way - and that's with pre-registration to "save me time"

GEORGIO J. on 5/13/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Needs to junk all them old trucks & get some new ones! Mines was Old & smelling like gas & make me sick

GERALDA A on 5/12/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

My experience was great

James B on 5/12/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Will never use UHaul again! The most incopotatant people I`ve ever encountered! From the start to the end a nightmare!

KENNETH G. on 5/10/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

A TERRIBLE EXPERIENCE with a front check in person. He refused to do his job and then aggressively argued with me in front of waiting customers. This incident and a video recording was given to the facility manager. One very UNHAPPY CUSTOMER !!!

Vanel B. on 5/10/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Customer service

robert o. on 5/10/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The equipment was not ready on the day it was supposed to be. It caused a domino effect on everything we had to do. Money had to be paid out because of their negligence and inability to be professional. I will never use this company again they are terrible. Customer service does not give you the correct information and they are very nasty when talking to you. Communication with the clients is definitely a problem. No good that's all I have to say. The main problem was with the district not the individual locations. Once we got to the individual location on Broward Boulevard in Fort Lauderdale they went out of the way to help us out. But your district office they suck

Maggy A. on 5/7/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

my card kept declining, until the clerk manually entered the numbers.

CHEQUITA B. on 5/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service was great here. Manager on duty was awesome

Karl G. on 5/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Just continue with your basic good customer services.This is what keeps me as a return customer to UHaul.

JEAN CLAUDE A. on 5/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No comment

ANNETTE W on 5/5/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

During the time we used your location, we were very satisfied. If ever needed again we would not hesitate to call you.

VIREN S. on 5/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

you should do flat rate rentals for like the weekends or offer some kinda special

DAVID B. on 5/4/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Truck was filled with roaches, had them crawling on my leg twice while driving. Brakes were shot on the truck also the gas tank was less on the paper then the truck they gave me. The worker noted it on my key paper an initialed next to it so I'll see if they charge me for gas but over all very disappointed with this truck. I've rented from uhaul a good amount of times but this may very easily be the last time

judd h. on 5/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Better communication between renter and the service location when it comes to after-hours returns. It looks like I'm being charged for three days for the truck. I was under the impression my after-hour return would not be an issue. Now I need to speak with customer service to bring the fees down as much as possible.

JAMES S on 5/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I would like to thank Ms. Alicia. She always remembered me by name when I came in and was always a pleasure to deal with. Thanks Again.

SAMUEL s. on 5/1/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The people/staff of this location were great!

George D. on 4/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Again the staff were most helpful and handling the return quickly.

marcelo f. on 4/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing all good

CAROL R. on 4/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep on giving good service ....it's always appreciated.

fred h. on 4/27/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I noticed 2 small dents on the top of the tailgate and no one made a note of it. The truck was a brand new beautiful GMC Sierra I realized after I picked up the truck that I should have said something before I left so I couldn't be blamed for the damage when I returned the truck, no one said anything My point is that on a brand new piece of equipment all damage should be noted on the contract before it leaves the premises otherwise it was a great experience thanks Fred ahoffmann

OTTO F. on 4/25/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very slow moving employees in the yard Takes forever Pick up or drop off equipment Due to the employees in the yard In Office staff are amazing friendly helpful and always appear to be happy

Maureen E. on 4/24/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

When I arrived at 10:30 am for my already reserved and already checked-in vehicle at 10:30 am Saturday morning, there were 5 people ahead of me. One customer was at the counter, with 4 standing in line ahead of me. HOWEVER, the employee was not helping the customers but talking on the phone having a PERSONAL conversation!?!?!?! I know because I heard her conversation and she lastly said, "I've got to go now I have a line!" Really?!?!?! At work!!!!!! I waited in line for about 15-20 minutes while men in brown shirts moved around, saw the line but didn't come to help. Twice someone asked the young girl where Vanessa was and the answer was "getting breakfast for us." She eventually came in carrying McDonald's bags!!!!! In my 15 minute wait another 4-5 people came behind me in the line. So by 10:50 one of the brown-shirted men asked to help the next customer (me) and Vanessa walked in and began WORKING. I was appalled at the customer service of a U-HAUL rental place on a Saturday morning! It's going to be busy!!!!!!!! Everyone expects that but THIS place doesn't have WORKERS it has SOCIALIZERS! I do not know the young woman's (Black or Hispanic or Mixed race) name but she was NOT WORKING! And "Vanessa" wasn't even on the property when she was supposed to be working!!!!!!

edward g. on 4/23/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The young lady that help me represent your company very well She had great and excellent customer service

Jeanne W. on 4/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent staff, service, vehicles, price. U-Haul is always my truck source.

Aaron M. on 4/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone here was so friendly and helpful. Literally wouldn't change a thing

Alexandra A. on 4/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The service was excellent.

roxy r. on 4/21/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good costumer service

James B. on 4/18/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

To improve for your next customer, I would recommend that you fire the entire staff! My U Box reservation was screwed up from the start! I have never encountered such incompetence in my life! And to pour salt on the wound - UHaul corporate has given me zippo contact on my complaint. If I do not hear from someone by tomorrow, Apr 19th, my next conversation will not be with my attorney to begin my lawsuit! UHaul is the most unprofessional business I have ever delt with! I will never use UHaul again! And I will advise anyone to NEVER USE UHAUL!

AnToya L. on 4/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service and a fantastic staff at this location. The 1 1/2 hour rental of the truck was ridiculously expensive at $73.43, but that is my only complaint about the experience.

Kathleen L. on 4/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone there was super nice and very helpful. If and when I move again I will use them.

Alex A. on 4/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very easy check out and outstanding drop off speed. Staff was great.

NEHA V. on 4/14/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Easy to drop off. Very helpful staff. The staff member said he would note that the chains were not done properly.

ronnie v. on 4/13/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was very helpful and called back to confirm and everything went as planned

Jessica C on 4/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience could not have gone better!

James B on 4/12/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

My U Box reservation was a nightmare in every way. My lawyer will be letting you know how displeased I am.

Kelly W. on 4/11/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Overall this was a very smooth and professional check in and check out process. The facility was well maintained down to the very clean bathrooms.

EDUARDO G. on 4/10/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

It was my first time with uhaul and or was awful, the worst experience I ever had in my live, you charge 227 dollars and I return the truck on time and prefect condition....... it's not fair

Debra G. on 4/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff were very good!

sadler j. on 4/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No issues, in and out. No hassle

Ratna P. on 4/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent

Richard R. on 4/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was surprised at the no hassle approah at this location. Staff again was excellent. Go Uhaul!

Steve R. on 4/10/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Location is average at best. the employees were friendly, nice and courteous.

NICHOLA W. on 4/8/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The service I received was just OK. I used this location twice to rent a u haul truck. Shame on me the second time. I was told that when I use my debit card there will be a pending amount and the correct figure will be posted to my account depending on the bank I have. Well twice the amount that I owe was less than what they withdraw out of my account. The status in my account went from pending to posted, and the amount did not change. When I brought it to the cashier attention, she told me to pay in cash so I wouldn't have any problems, like really? The difference that they owe was over $20. Now I have two pending investigation with them. NOT COOL!!!! I will not use this location again in the future...

LISA H on 4/8/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

An 8 month ordeal with an improperly shipped and lost u-box, no way for me to make arrangements to pay for the u-box in my state where the box is, and several auctions apparently.

LISA H on 4/8/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

An 8 month ordeal with an improperly shipped and lost u-box, no way for me to make arrangements to pay for the u-box in my state where the box is, and several auctions apparently.

wayne d. on 4/7/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I had very bad experience with the manager Michael I think his name was Michael very rude to me I made a complaint to the complaint department should be on record

claris r. on 4/5/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Nothing

JAVON H. on 4/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

clean all trucks when they come back in

WINSTON c. on 4/5/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The first person that helped me was great. She said the trailer was not there she would send a driver to pick up after 2 hours waiting went back to desk the first girl was no longer working. I asked a girl name Valerie her reply if it was here i will let you know with a nasty expression. I then called the home uhaul number and told them my situation she said they had another trailer at the same location that I had been waiting for 2 hours. I had her speak to Valerie and Valerie comment was it's for local only. The person on the phone asked to speak to Valerie but didn't know there were to Valerie . Got the right one and she gave me the trailer . That Valerie was very helpfull and kept saying she was sorry. The problem I have why did I have to wait for 2 hours to get what I needed. I was planning on getting a truck for rent when I move in a few weeks and trying to decide if I will use uhaul. Never had such a bad time with service. I'm the customer please treat with respect . I worked in the sales customer service for 35 years and always had repeat customers even if my price was higher as they valued my customer service skills. I had the same customers for 35 years . Never rude to customers had some rude to me but I was always courteous to them.

KATHRYN G. on 4/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the agents who assisted me were wonderful, thank you for a great experience

IRMA A. on 4/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the GM at this location is excellent

OTTO F. on 4/4/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Ck out and ck in very slow But the employees where very Nice !

yidianne c. on 4/3/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The only bad thing is I was waiting one hour for my truck to pick up.

Frank V. on 4/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff were friendly. Appear to be overworked and still remained professional and friendly to us customers.

Carlotta H. on 4/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The truck just broke down on me when trying to return it only thing Uhaul need is to find better contractors for towing

Unika C on 4/1/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

n/a

HENRY V on 4/1/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Service was good and staff were helpful in my needs while there.

mike m. on 3/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Super friendly and I look forward to doing business with them again.

ATENDIEU C. on 3/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It's was great i don't have any comments

artashea b. on 3/31/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The representative from this location, Daylis Sanchez, was very rude on the telephone while placing the reservation, as well as the morning of my pick up. I will be following through with a complaint regarding her lack of customer service skills and her unwillingness to abide by U-HAUL policies and procedures. Staff like her gives a corporation a bad name when they use their own power to disregard proper protocol. I am very dissatisfied and will not stop until something is done about it!

Steve M. on 3/31/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I must admit the products have dramatically improved since my last rental in 1971. However, I do have one complaint. I was to return the vehicle to Moe's Garage in Davie which was close to my home. I received a phone call and also a text message stating I should return it to 2800 West Broward Blvd. So, I did. But then I was charged for extra mileage which I would not have had if U-Haul had not changed the drop off in the middle of the trip. I feel I should be reimbursed for this. It was only about $7 and my wife was waiting for me so I paid it.

CHRISTIE A. on 3/30/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Well it's been 3 days since I utilized U-Haul's services and I'm still waiting on my refund from the deposit that was instantly charged on my card. I recommend either offering alternative options on how the deposit can be made, or process the refunds quicker!

KNUTE M on 3/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff made sure I had the right size storage unit and answered all my questions.

Sandy D. on 3/28/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The rental truck of 20 feet was actually 17 feet. This should be made clear when obtaining details of the truck. I was very angry concerning this issue. And concerned that my belongings was not going to fit. To change a truck out turned into a fiasco where I had to drop the truck in one location to pick up a truck in another location. The company did offer a trailer to resolve the issue at an additional cost of 200.00 Luckily we managed to use just the truck. Next time tell the customer the true size of the truck. If the customer needs a larger truck there should be an easier way to obtain a larger truck. The pick up site was a large U-Haul with no major equipment as back up. Not one question was asked above about the size of the vehicle.

OTTO F. on 3/28/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Too busy on my return W not enough staff to handle The long lines and long wait Upon the return

salvatore z. on 3/28/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Avoid waiting in line .

tiffany W. on 3/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The fact that I couldn't use my chase liquid card made me upset. The fact that no one told me that card was not usable

Martyna B. on 3/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service during pick up and drop off. Keep it up!

Jheanell S. on 3/25/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The lady at the register was very rude, she also tried to charge me for a dolly that was never use nor was it requested. She proceed to charge me for less than half gallon of gas. The entire atmospher was unprofessional, I would never visit this location again

CRISTIAN P. on 3/23/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

My original reserved truck was canceled. They said they called me before they canceled but they didn't and I showed the lady no incoming calls so I had to get a bigger truck that was hard to start, hard to turn, and smelled like it was leaking gas and oil. I've used uhaul about 3 times in the past year but this was such a bad experience that I will look to other competitors.

RONALD D. on 3/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Just keep up the good work and A1 services

BENJAMIN t. on 3/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was very pleased with the professionalism, knowledge and customer service. It was a wonderful experience and have already recommended it to others.

Denise G. on 3/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were very professional, courteous and friendly. After having a terrible experience at another location, everyone at this location did an excellent job and the rental process was a breeze!

Siebah N. on 3/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Uhaul is a great place just some of their staff that works outside has a chip on there shoulders and really need not to work with customers at all period. However all the other staff inside is very friendly and helpful.

Stephen H. on 3/17/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Very unfriendly and unhelpful

patrick c. on 3/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mike is great

Mark T. on 3/16/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was supposed to pick up the truck at a location approximately 12 miles from where UHaul sent me.

Greg E. on 3/16/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

made initial reservation at different location and was not ready when we arrived, so had to go to this location.

Christopher M. on 3/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly staff and clean facility

Ermite T. on 3/15/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

U haul has the worse customer service team ever, I will not recommend u haul to anyone, nor will I ever use your services again. I was yelled at, hung up on, and disrespected, also some girl named julie in sales and reservations, got real frustrated with me because i was frustrated already to begin with due to being told no one could help me. She did not try to figure out a solution for me, she just wanted to give me a number on who could help me. (Suggestion for julie: when you working for a company you are the reflection for that company so you must do what u can to assist or find a resolution for all customers, whoever is julie manager please provide her more training on customer service cause she is clueless into properly servicing an irate customer). Anyway I was sent to 3 different locations and was told no trucks were available, not sure why I would be sent in the first place, but when u are lazy and do not like your job thats how you treat customers. Then I finally got to a girl named syntravia who went above and beyond and refuse to get off the line with me until all my needs were met! She gave me exceptional service and I almost feel bad for her working for a shitty company like u haul. The trucks are great and cant beat your prices, but your prices and equipment does not mean anything if you dont have the customer service to top it. Please give syntravia a raise or employment of the month or have her run a training class on how to handle irate calls, cause your people suck at that really bad...

JULIO R. on 3/15/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Fire the cute black girl

Brian A. on 3/13/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good people who try hard.

Aubrey B. on 3/13/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Be more informative and Clearly pointed direction.

LEONARD U. on 3/13/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I Found The U-Haul Location To Be Just Ok, We Had Rented A Truck for Three Days, The Young Ladies At The Front Desk Were Counting Out the Cash for Day, They Must of Been A Discrepancy or Something Because the Two Young Lady Employees Were Speaking Among Themselves in Reguards to It, The One Young Lady Employee ( Had Nose RING) that Was Handling The Care of Our Contract Was On The Phone, Personal Phone at That, and Never Explained or Asked If We Needed a Dolly or Not. Never Explained The Contract Expect For To Check the Gas and Miles, That Was All. We Had Our Own Dolly and Never Used the One that Was in The Truck, But I Was Charged For It. I Felt They Could of Be A lot More Professional, and Should of Carefully Went Over Everything Instead Of Handling Toooo Many Things At Once.. Please Review.. Thank You Ms.Barron/Mr.Ulloa

KELLY O. on 3/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Was only there for a few minutes doing a drop off. They couldn’t have been quicker or more helpful.

ruth j. on 3/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

You guys were great! Thanks.

Patrice F. on 3/10/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I was content with the entire process. I reserved my an the night before with an agent on the phone and it was very helpful in expediting the my pick up the next morning. Drop went well also; prompt and efficient.

LARRY L. on 3/9/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Would be great if paperwork could be faster. Mine went quick but person in front of me wasn't prepared with his paperwork. You may already have postings stated paperwork requirements. Otherwise I was happy with trailer I rented and expect to rent a u-haul in the near future. All the personnel were friendly and attentive.

Alex H. on 3/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the owner, i forget the ladys name is phenomenal! thanks to mike as well.

LATIFFE S on 3/8/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The staff were hepful

Imuan P. on 3/8/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I dislike the fact that it was told to me that i did 57 miles and i use the truck a 10ft from fort.lauderdale to lauderhill only did 3 trips i would never in my life again do business with uhaul

Eli P. on 3/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Entry and egress is very difficult at this location. The selection of equipment is excellent and the staff handled the congestion very well, but it is a very crowded space.

Udora P. on 3/7/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff was very helpful.

CANDICE P on 3/7/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

great service. storage had ample space for all of my items

Candace P. on 3/7/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

awesome job! and the guy that brought me my truck went above and beyond to assist me

SALVADOR G on 3/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Special thanks to Me Brown - great support cast by Mr Browns team !! Thank u all

ROBERT G. on 3/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Really nothing

FELIX R. on 3/6/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Rented from Uhaul in Florida, Georgia and California. All facilities I would recommend. However, Broward location I would avoid in the future! Reasons: understaff, disorganized, unprofessional. Examples: overbooking, long waiting periods, does not practice first come first serve (I also had a reservation!!!), I rented a trailer and there was no light checks performed.

CHIP V. on 3/6/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Truck was a piece of garbage. They didn't have a truck for me when I first got there even though I had a reservation. The truck took forever to start, shook the whole time, the "check engine" light even came on.

SALVADOR G on 3/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you Mr Brown for your hard work and dedication U-Haul

COLLINS M. on 3/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Continue doing a great job.

RICHARD T R. on 3/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The crew and the customer service reps were professional.

Danielle H. on 3/3/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Experience was fairly quick and nearly painless- there was a fuel surcharge that was incorrect. But I called back and they refunded. :) Nice customer service from everyone there.

CHARLES W on 3/1/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

the facility was well located and the employees provided excellent service.

LOUIS K on 3/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very efficient and convenient.

LINDA W on 2/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for keeping my personals safe and clean.

TREVORLYN C. on 2/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Outside personnel was quick .We was in and out in quick time

PETER T. on 2/29/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Maybe let people know that the end of the month is a busier time. Other than that all is good

Gladys S. on 2/28/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

you need more help.

Lorenzo M. on 2/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My experience was great.

NICOLE G. on 2/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was knowledgeable, polite, professional and answered all my questions and I did ask a couple.

ESTEBAN C. on 2/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Professional and courteous staff. Fast service. Quick, easy and pleasant pickup and return. I usually rented from Budget, glad I chose this location! Thank you!

APRIL H. on 2/26/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Nothing it was ??

PHYLLIS B. on 2/23/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Not rent space with holes in it is my only complaint my unit has a hole

Rosa S. on 2/23/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

No#. 1 This particular experience was a fricken disaster, (Uhaul ), neglected to properly maintenance the vehicle before releasing it out for rental. I, sincerely thank God for having his (angel's ) watching over us . The, battery was rusty and needed to be replaced immediately. There was absolutely no fluid for the windshield wipers. The truck began to jerk after I lately arrived in (New York City ). This is (Un-acceptable ). I'm, currently researching the cost of an attorney

DAPHNE H. on 2/16/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

My customer service experience was horrible, I would never rent from U-haul ever again. I return the cargo van, the U--haul Representative told me to bring it nearer, I did that, turn it off and close the door and the door lock. They told me I would have to call a locksmith because they don't have spear keys. Which is ridiculous for a big company like that not to carry spear keys for a vehicle. I ask for the Manager and the lady refused to give me his name, she stated that he would tell us the same thing but not in such a nice way, which she wasn't nice at all. They give us a locksmith number, which was evident that they work along with this locksmith. The Rep on the outside stated that people lock their door all the time and have to pay for locksmith. Even though we had already taken all of our stuff out, we still had to pay 100.00 for a locksmith. I'm never renting from uhaul ever again.

KELLY C. on 2/15/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I was given an INTOWN truck with 140,000 plus miles on it for a two week rental that I was traveling 2400 plus miles on. Also the gas gauge did not work. It is difficult to manage stops on a long journey with not knowing accurate fuel level.

NESSLY B. on 2/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer service by phone is horrible, i needed to chance location and calles Many times because nobody helped me properly over one hour waiting period

TAMIKA S. on 2/15/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

GREAT SERVICE WAS PROVIDED!!!

Denequia P. on 2/14/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I was overcharged. Uhaul for one day I was charged $101 that's crazy

LILETIA W. on 2/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The vehicle was clean but the staring was hard to turn.The attendance was very professional in his craft .So overall it was good except for a few touchip.The manager customer service was excellent.

RUSSEL R. on 2/12/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Truck was promised for 9:00 am. No truck. Said it may be after the weekend. I responded that would not work. Went after calling at 3:00 pm they had promised a truck but had none. Then at 7:00 that night I finally got a truck. Evidently someone did not return a truck; they really tried to help me and were nice. Truck ABS light on whole trip and dome light burned out.

GLEN J. on 2/12/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The staff needs to be better trained, I had a $72 hold on my card account instantly even though I was told it was going to be that is something that the staff member should have known and this number was training another member the breakdown in the chain of command.

BILLY W. on 2/12/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

None

BETTINA B. on 2/11/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Have a drop box for Keyes so that truck can be dropped off even after the u-haul office has closed. It was inconvient to me and my family to have to wait to return the truck at 7am the next morning.

KATHY B. on 2/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Cant think of anything

MARY G on 2/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very clean...staff always helpful and pleasant...my experience was very positive.

THEODORE D. on 2/10/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

When I arrived the truck that I had reserved 2+ weeks in advance was not ready and then the battery was dead, thankfully another customer was returning the same size truck that I needed so after being there for almost a hour I was able to start my move. When I returned the truck I felt as if I was being robbed. The young man that was inspecting the truck upon my arrival had zero customer service skills and then he expected me to assist him with the vehicle inspection asking me to apply the brake, place the vehicle in reverse and go through all of the lighting systems. The young man then advised me that I owed an additional charge. I did not understand how there could possibly be any additional charges since I only had the truck for one day and the amounts chargeable were already on the signed contract. I then proceeded inside to get clarification on how I could owe more than the original contract stated and I was told that this was how it "worked" and also that I had used the truck for two days. The contract states that the truck was due back on the next day by 6:30pm and it was currently only 12:30pm so I don't really understand how I was charged any additional money. I felt as if I was being hustled or even robbed at that time the manager came in and said it is what it is and told the cashier to charge me anyway.

JOHNNY S. on 2/9/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

They placed several holds on my debit card $100,$33.00,and $64 for almost $200 that should take 3-5 days before its returned to me.....that's ridiculous charge me for the rental and that's it $200 worth of holds is ridiculous and unacceptable. Once I get my money back I will never use or recommend u haul again

RONALD F. on 2/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very good experience

Lee G. on 2/4/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

easy fast convenient and great price great job!

KHALILAH T. on 2/4/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My experience with Uhaul was AWESOME!

MICHEAL M. on 2/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing that I can see. My agent was particularly friendly, cheerful and helpful. The manager also seemed to take an interest in my satisfaction by asking if there was anything else HE could help me with. Outstanding service all around.

KENNERH F. on 2/4/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

They were very polite and considerate help me with everything I need I would definitely recommend him 6 star rating to me

Charles R. on 2/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

From the cashier to the person that cleaned the truck out we experienced amazing service!

KATRINA P. on 2/3/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I reserved my uhaul on line for a 26ft truck a week in advance. When I got to the location I was advise oops sorry we don't have a 26ft truck for you but you can take a 17ft truck! Totally screwed up my move with helpers. Made my move almost impossible. Terrible experience with this location.

PAULA B. on 2/2/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The general manager was very nice and helpful. I had to ask for him after having a very bad experience, with on of the customer service reps, she was extremely rude, and very unprofessional.

STEVEN O. on 2/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

good, fast service as always

DANIEL N. on 2/1/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The lady who helped me was very helpful. I was originally supposed to get my rental from the Wilton Manors location, but they didn't have the equipment I ordered. They also couldn't get into my reservation, because their internet connection was down. The WM representative was rude, and I would never recommend the WM location due to her inability to properly work with a customer. In addition to the Broward Boulevard woman being helpful, the gentleman who helped me connect the tow dolly was also friendly and very helpful.

LUIS S. on 2/1/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The outside of the location does not look inviting, but the actual store/people/service makes you come back. I was in and out of that location with the truck I reserved, within less than fifteen minutes. The checking process, was even quicker. Betwee the picking up of the truck and the drop off, I spent less than half hour at this location. Mind you this was on the 29th of the month, when everyone that's moving is there as well.

DAIN H. on 1/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer service is top notch at this location. The staff is very professional and friendly. Keep up the great work.

CYNTHIA L on 1/29/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Storage areas full of roaches and other insects the roaches were so bad they insfected my apartment and I to spend hundreds of dollars disinfecting my living areas.

NICOLE O on 1/27/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It is difficult for people to access their belongings after work if you not work close to the facility or if you do not get off work at 5pm. Staying open until 9 or 10pm would help.

HESTER M on 1/17/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The only problem I had was when I went to the restroom it wasn`t clean, and when I reported it I was told that they`d experienced this problem before.

JASON W on 1/2/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

HORRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE

CHARLES W on 11/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very friendly and the units are super clean.

ARITINA S on 10/29/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Good

MARC N on 10/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

these folks at this location are great,makes ocala location look like a joke.

MARC N on 10/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

these men women rock.

MARC N on 10/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

really enjoy working with the group at this location !

NESHADA P on 10/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

they were super accommodating and all the staff were extremely nice. Alicia was so sweet and very helpful. love her

MIKE M on 10/13/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

this is a ghetto, why would you expect anything other than this kind of a review.you are doing business from behind a barbed wire fence. come on man.

LAVORIS K on 10/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mr. Mike is a very nice, dedicated professional who went above the call of duty to assist me. I am impressed with the customer service he and his staff provided to me. Thank you!

Evelyn C on 9/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great way to move and receive everything on time

FREDERICK G on 9/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I wish the hrs we`re later i work 10hr shift wed through sat i could only acess on days off

LINDA L on 9/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent staff, cud is to Davis and Vanessa . Thank you

LINDA L on 9/3/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Very pleasant staff

TED B on 9/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Well done over a three year period!!

TRAJANA C on 9/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were extremely friendly, helpful and gave me their advice on what size storage I would need for the stuff I had

GUADLUPE M on 8/31/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent facility and excellent staff!

ANTHONY S on 8/29/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Hours of operation are unfeasible.

KIANCA L on 8/15/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Mike brown was highly rude and harassed me.

KIANCA L on 8/15/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Mike brown was highly rude and harassed me.

STEVE M on 8/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great staff... Thank you

SHELLY P on 8/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Convenient location, friendly and helpful staff.

ALBERTA B on 7/10/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It`s been too long but thanks. In loving memory of Connie

Angelica M on 6/23/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

They quote you a price and because they have your credit card information they swipe your card without permission

NADIA L on 6/21/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was friendly and helpful, despite being mostly new. Corey Thompson went out of his way to assist me, Vanessa was great with accommodating alternate options for my issue to get resolved.

EBONY S on 6/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was very professional and attentive at all times. You can tell the owner Mike values and treats his staff well which translates to good customer service.

PURCHETA W on 6/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had a great experience with uhaul. the employees was very nice and understanding.

JEFFREY C on 6/4/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer service staff is excellent

CYNTHIA D on 6/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Your staff is excellent! Every person we spoke with was so helpful, friendly, and all very professional. Congratulations to your HR Staff!

SANTIAGO G on 5/28/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The shift manager was offensive and rude

MARIE D on 5/23/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I received a very great service from the staff. They were attentive and had great communication amongst each other, which helped with the speed of the process.

LAKISHA M on 5/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Paul, and Alffie were a BIG help.

DARREN E on 5/13/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I believe the facility is well-run and the staff is knowledgeable. The truck rental was a smooth process. The storage rental process and access to the storage facilities could be improved.

DUREEN W on 3/23/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My only problem was the storage unit was infested with roaches and my stuff was infested as well. They placed some type of box to help with it and sprayed but it did not help.

NADIA L on 3/20/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

free storage with one way moving provided by U-haul is not climate controlled, after 1 month will NOT be the price I was quoted on the phone was qoted 89 and will end up paying 200+.

LATONYA M on 2/13/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Would use the service again.

UPSILON XI OMEGA CHAPTER A on 2/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Prompt and courteous service was provided

DAVID H on 1/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

If I need a storage unit i will go back there again would recomend it to a friend

leighton s on 12/23/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It was great

JOHN T on 12/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very good experience

JOHN T on 12/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good experience...everyone was pleasant and efficient.

VAL S on 11/22/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

All in all, it was good experience.

ANDREA M on 11/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was treated with respect each time i visited or contact by phone

LUIGI B on 11/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Simply OUTSTANDING from the day I arrived to the day I vacated the units. All of the staff is corteous and very helpful which made my relocation somewhat a pleasant experience.

DIANA M on 10/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

She was very courteous and wished me well on my departing

LUIGI B on 10/2/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The friendly and helpful attitude of the staff does not go unnoticed. Mr. Michael Brown support has been nothing short of superb and highly appreciated. A very positive experience indeed.

TINA P on 9/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All the staff I encountered from Tampa to Ft. Lauderdale were very friendly and helpful. Glad I went with Uhaul

TRUDY M on 9/9/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I hate the fact that they close at 7pm. And we don`t have access to our units after they close.

EDWARD R on 8/31/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very help full just one.thing they seem to not returned people license back had to go back and retrieve mines and they had several other people license in thi small box

TARUNA R on 8/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service

BETTYANE C on 8/15/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very big place and i liked it.

TDATA I on 7/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mike is an especially good Manager and the rest of the Staff are excellent.

VALARIE P on 6/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Made my stressful day easier to deal with. Friendly staff...A+

KIMBERLY R on 5/19/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Never had a problem. Great price, great service.

GINGER C on 5/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Michael and his employees are excellent. They are a shining star for uhaul.

BARRY F on 5/13/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I am going to write a review on U-Haul and how disappointed. Your employees play the Bully card and we know how well Corprate America relates to Bullying.

MARIA W on 5/5/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It was good

SHEIK M on 5/1/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

everything was fine

DELORES D on 4/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Always a pleasure working with the team on Broward

REYNALDO V on 4/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good. I liked it!

ALEXANDER H on 4/19/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

it is a little difficult to get in touch with the staff. Once I was able to talk to the staff, I was able to get excellent service.

LISA C on 4/7/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The young lady at the counter was extremely helpful and knowledge of the products and service. I been a uhaul customer for year this was the best experience so far.

MICHAEL H on 3/30/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The place was pretty much like I expected.

DALPHANIE H on 3/28/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Overall went well except 2 things, 1st the inconvenience of getting a key for entry/exit into the storage unit. Second, numerous roaches running/crawling around just outside my rental unit.

DAVID H on 3/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

got one of these reviews from a different company it had a hundred questions and took a half hour to complete . I`m a repeat customer at this facility , isn`t that good enough

JAKIA C on 3/18/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very nice staff

KEITH L on 3/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was forced into purchasing a special round lock, not sure why any lock wouldn`t do. Also it is a bit annoying having to go to the office and to pick up and drop off key before and after my visit.

TABATHA B on 3/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The ladies and men at the counter were always very helpful. My uhaul experience was the only stress free part of my move to Ga. Thank you

WILLIAM N on 2/25/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Mike and his staff were extremely professional and helpful. Would recommend highly.

SKYLAR W on 2/24/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Yes Mike was very helpful! !

KATRICE C on 2/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks

KATRICE C on 2/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks

KAMEEKA H on 1/26/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The CSR was very knowledgeable and very pleasant which made for a nice experience after a long move. The location needs bigger units bc I had to get two but other than that all was well

JAMES C on 1/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great staff members, outside and behind the counter.

VALERIE K on 1/11/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The staff was nice but they were majorly understaffed so the experience was not ideal.

LASHAWN W on 1/4/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I loved them

GERARD L on 12/30/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything was very easy

DELORES W on 12/3/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service.

SANDRA R on 11/21/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I am rating a good because the movers in Florida, Charles and crew from Bull Dog Movers were incredible. They worked through a lot of issues on our behave and did an excellent job.

JAMES C on 11/15/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

fast, efficient, courteous, friendly, knowledgeable, helpful, professional

JACQUELINE T on 11/13/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very good experience. No Complaints!

EUNEQUA L on 11/9/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Too many late fees n extra money lost

EUNEQUA L on 11/9/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Too many late fees n extra money lost

JACQUELINE T on 10/25/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It was a great experience, I have been there before and i would go again.

DANA D on 10/23/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The girls at the front desk are very present and very nice to work with. I give 5 stars for my over all experience.

BARRY F on 10/15/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Lighter and splinter proof boxes.

LORNA D on 9/30/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The ladies were very helpful and went the extra mile to assist me.

GREGORY W on 9/20/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The manager Michael is very accommodating. He made it very easy to get things done!

HAROLD M on 9/13/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Greatest staff of any Uhaul I`ve visited

WENDY L on 9/10/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

This rating is really for the staff at the U-Haul facility in Fort Laurderdale only. Our UBox experience was terrible and the UHaul management is the worst in customer service.

MARIE A on 9/4/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I wish the unit had light within

MOLLY S on 8/25/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Always friendly and always quick to give me the key to storage. They got to know me in just a few weeks.

KEVIN W on 8/16/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

mgt quite helpful staff very eff

MOLLY S on 8/5/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very professional and knowledgeable staff. Great communication among them.

JHANELLE A on 7/16/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The delivery team Mechanicsburg for the empty boxes was very helpful. The Broward Blvd team was a bit confusing with arranging the pick up of the boxes, but ultimately resolved it and did a good job.

ALEXANDRIA N on 7/11/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The owner was very helpful and took initiative when resolving certain issues caused by the National Customer Service. I am grateful for his efforts.

PIETRINA S on 7/9/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

MOST HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE! AM A SENIOR CITIZEN CALLING AARP THE MIAMI HERALD NEWSPAPER TO REPORT. TODAY I AM CONSULTING WITH BOTH OF MY DAUGHTERS WHO ARE LAWYERS. HAVE BEEN SEVERELY MISHANDLED!

DIANNE P on 7/5/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everyone was very new to this service you provided, but was very helpful and patience.

STEPHEN A on 6/28/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Not a fresh modern facility but very functional with a good staff.

WAYNE H on 5/19/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

U-haul storage does not provide a prorated refund for unused time.

YEHUDA S on 5/7/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful staff.Clean facility, kept at a comfortable temperature. The only problem I had was to find an available cart, needed to go looking for one.

JASMIN G on 4/29/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

There was a cockroach trap in my unit which I found absolutely disgusting.

BRIGITTE P on 4/18/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager Mike The rest of the staff is doing a superb job they were friendly, efficient and great i will reccommrnd them whole heartedly. They went above the call of duty

ROBERTO M on 4/16/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great ecperience

SOANIA P on 4/10/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The entire staff were both professional n helpful being a former employee i know that i am in in a little better position to judge than other customers. Congratulations to all the staff there

BARRY B on 4/8/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was extremely helpful, especially Ms. Golden.

SHARON M on 4/3/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

U Haul has always been my chose of rental. I`ve been satisfied completely with Michael Brown staff at this recent location. Recommendation will be highly considered.

DENISSE P on 4/3/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great location and great people there. too bad ur not closer to me now

JACK A on 3/31/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mike and his staff were very professional and courteous each and everytime. Very fast and efficient service

BRIAN P on 3/31/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Every time I came in the girls at the desk were friendly and helpful.

SARAH T on 3/30/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Jessica, Clint and Michael the GM were all helpful.

KITIA C on 3/19/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The front desk was very friendly and helpful

CHANTILLA M on 3/14/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Things are great

DENISSE P on 3/7/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the entire staff was patient, friendly and attentive to my family. the desk agent black lyoung lady was very very hwlpful, funny and pleasant. easy to talk to. I enjoyed my experience.

REBECCA B on 3/6/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Was very unhappy with your company ! Still waiting to hear back from supervisor regarding this problem!!!will not use Uhaul again !

VERTIS U on 3/3/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have been using u-haul for some time and I will continue.

SHANTA R on 2/27/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were great

MARGO P on 2/25/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great staff!!!!

TIMOTHY L on 2/24/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Outstanding

FERNANDO D on 2/11/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Should have 24 hour access

EVELYN S on 2/1/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have done business throughout the years with this location and as usual the staff is ALWAYS helpful and polite.

ANDREA P on 1/29/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

GOOD EXPERIENCE. STAFF WAS VERY GOOD

TIMOTHY L on 1/29/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very knowledgable staff easy in and easy out

KIM B on 1/27/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The one month free for storage was very useful, thank you. Every person I dealt with at this location was friendly and helpful.

BARRY B on 1/25/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was incredibly helpful and nice. Ms. Golden, in particular, was an execllent staff person who was most helpful.

SHANTA R on 1/20/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was a great experience very friendly staff.

TRIANA T on 1/16/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I really.enjoyed the past 2 years 5 months having my valuables stored with U-Haul I felt safe and the customer service I received was the BEST everyone was polite and friendly.

MARTHA M on 1/8/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very good attention

KIM C on 1/5/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The young lady that assisted me was very helpful, explained everything I needed to know. She was great!

SHAVONGILA B on 12/30/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very quick fast and easy. Most of all very good customer service Iwas alitte stressed but they relaxed me down with there service. Thank you!

JACK A on 12/27/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This staff was very friendly and helpful.

STACY B on 12/25/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

No 24 hour access is the only reason why I will not recommend this location. It is also an inconvenience to have to check in with the front desk to leave an ID, and pick up a key to access my unit.

MARGO P on 12/16/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Covenient location friendly staff. Nicest full service storage facility in the area!!!

MAURIZIO M on 12/16/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great staff!!! If ever in need of a storage facility near the Fort Lauderdale downtown area this is the place.

MERVIN D on 12/7/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was always satisfied with the magnificent quality of service and attention devoted to me whenever I was at the location. The personnel were always kind and in point to my needs. Great Job to all!

DELOUISE T on 12/7/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very polite and knowledgeable regarding rentals and sells.yes I would recommend this location to my friends and others.thank you

PATRICK C on 12/2/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great service michael was great and very helpful

JASON S on 12/2/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Update your website and auto payment system...it worked once out of 5 months

JOHNSON M on 11/27/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

`IN GETTING THEIR 9` X 12`ROOM MOVED TO THE STORAGE AREA- AFTER 4 YRS OF RENTING-WILL NOT ASSIST A MAN,65,, WITH HEART FAILURE/ A ICD,DEFIBULATOR IMPLANT IN HIS HEART! PLEASE HELP ME,IF YOU WILL!

DELORES D on 11/20/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great staff

MARY ANN E on 11/9/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had the best experience with your company than any other storage I`ve gone to. Thank you and yes I will continue using your company.

ANDREA B on 10/30/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was so pleased with this team! Great attitudes and very helpful!!

CONNOR J on 10/20/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very helpful and courteous.

CATRINE C on 10/16/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I would like 24 access but seeing the neighborhood I understand why they have the hours they do.

CHARLES G on 10/12/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Outstanding support!

LINDA O on 9/24/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff was always friendly. If I was looking for more permanent storage, I would try to find something a little more in line with what I can afford.

JOHN M on 9/21/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Entire staff was friendly and helpful even when I first arrived and there was a line of people waiting for assistance. Great job. Thanx.

JULIAN S on 9/14/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Unprofessional only chips at the tip of the iceberg - I was charged another monthly fee because they never processed the return of our ubox

BRUCE B on 9/12/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

the cockroach situation in the storage facility needs to be addressed. the staff was helpful and friendly.

CARLO C on 9/5/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very good

JENNIFER P on 9/2/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Exceptional customer service.

BILL T on 8/31/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

must be seen in two parts... the woman in Providence was horrible... a month to get one of my two boxes here. Mike in Lauderdale was outstanding and very helpful.

CATRINE C on 8/27/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great servie very easy rental system.

LINDA O on 8/26/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Too highly priced for my budget

ANITA B on 8/24/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

all the girls in the office were so friendly and helpful, as well as the guys who worked around the building, thank you guys~Anita Bozenbury unit 2175

HELEN T on 8/12/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mr. Mike Brown, manager was very helpful and nice for business.

JENNIFER P on 8/2/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The customer service rep was most helpful and pleasant.

BRETT S on 8/2/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

the staff was amazing. need to be 24 hour

KITIA C on 7/28/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

very friendly and helpful staff

JUSSANIE C on 7/27/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The staff were very friendly and efficient, and the storage area is well kep.

DREXELLA D on 7/26/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I would like to thank all the kind and professional employees at this Uhaul. My experience with you all was WONDERFUL!!!! If I need a storage company it will be UHAUL on Broward Blvd. THANKS AGAIN:

CLAUDIA M on 7/3/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

returned rental truck. used 1 month storage space.

MARSHA J on 7/1/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Love the 30 days free storage at the end of a one-way move! Thanks Uhaul!

STACY B on 6/15/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

All the employees were very helpful

MAXIM W on 6/5/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The facility is in a high traffic area. A lot of cars coming and going. It looked secure. Not the newest storage facility I`ve seen but it is clean. Employees were very helpful and nice.

ANTHONY B on 6/3/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

n/a

LISA H on 6/3/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

They didn`t have the truck I reserved re. I had to call 4 different u hual stores to find a truck. Never again using u haul.

FELICIA F on 5/5/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very helpful but would have appreciated having info about renting prior to move in day, like locks needed for unit, kind of a rip off! Public storage is better in this area.

ERIC H on 4/10/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Your customer service is terrible. It takes forever to get a hold of someone to scheduled anything. Everyone just keeps passing you around to other people who also can`t help you.

BENNY P on 4/5/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I have had many unhappy experience with the u haul trailers and storage before and nothing has been done about it.

RICHARD C on 3/31/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Longer access would be nice.

VERONICA M on 3/30/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I noticed there were mice and roaches there.

FABIOLA P on 3/22/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Employees built rapport, nice and friendly. I felt very comfortable.

PAULA P on 3/5/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The staff and service were very good.

GARY E. T on 2/24/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nice place

EDNA A on 2/19/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

the price for the unit i rented was to high other storage give a month free. I wasn`t happy with the price I paid so I took my stuff out and went to another storage.

MARK S on 2/13/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff at this location is wonderful to work with. They are friendly and accomodating. The only thing to mention is that unit 2545 has a roof leak. luckily it did not damage any of my items.

TEKESHA W on 2/6/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very friendly and helpful. Good to know that staff enjoy their job and are willing to assist the customer as quickly and promptly as possible. Keep up the great work!

MARY R on 2/2/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I`M VERY PLEASED WITH MY STORAGE, THE FRIENDLY STAFF AND ALL THE HELP I RECEIVED WHEN I WAS THERE TO SIGN UP. I`M VERY PLEASED, AND I WOULD DO IT AGAIN IN THE FUTURE!! THANKS BROWARD U-HAUL STAFF!!!

S S on 1/29/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

your staff is great

MICHAEL F on 1/18/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

everyone was very curteous and professional

MISTY M on 1/15/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the staff was very accommodating and friendly .. especially the front desk personel ..thanks for a great experience

BRANDI R on 1/12/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My experience at UHaul was excellent. Everyone was professional, proficient, and friendly. I really did appreciate the service with your company.

HELENA M on 1/10/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The storage unit was Very Good, probably no different then other companies. The difference is the excellent customer service. The Staff were polite, friendly and extremly helpful. Strongly recommend!

MICHAEL W on 1/9/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Once I understood procedure, all went well

LATRICIA C on 1/5/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

VERY GOOD.

MIKAELA K on 12/31/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Mike brown gave excellent service. The rest of the staff gives plenty of attitude, does not know their product, lazy. I recommend customer service training and process improvement

DONOVAN T on 12/31/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Alicia was AWESOME!!! She really answered all my questions and her service was great!

DEMETURIES B on 12/19/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the three ladies in the front was always nice and friendly. great job

PENNY H on 12/16/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

everyone was very helpful

EDWARD S on 12/12/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is by far the best uhaul store I have ever done business with.

MICHAEL K on 12/5/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly and knowledgable staff. Answered all my questions.

KNEEGE N on 12/4/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was extremely satisfied with the customer service the U Haul staff provided. Cordal,friendly everytime I visited.

GEORGE V on 11/20/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Security van be better....tooo many vagrants on or surrounding property....hard to.tell if they are innocently asking for money or have othermotives. Felt unsafe as folks.kept approaching me

CHRISTINA B on 11/12/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was always very friendly and helpful. Did everything they needed to to make sure my trailer was safe for travel.

BILL H on 10/14/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

had to throw out my bedding,covered with roach crap.got a bigger,cleaner unit at public storage for 55 bucks mo less.

EDUARDO R on 10/5/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

How is that you have hundreds of storage units yet you only have a few keys to access the in-door storage? Ridiculous!

ADEDAMOLA O on 10/5/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Friendly and helpful staff.

CHRISTINA B on 10/2/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

employees helped make my experience less complicated trailer/storage transaction

MONIQUE G on 10/2/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Overall Great Experience.. Thanks

TYTEELA A on 9/26/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

No comments.

RENA C on 9/23/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Your front desk staff was the greatest.

JUDITH N on 9/19/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff very friendly....appreciate that. Only downside to whole experience is that I didn`t need a 10`x20` - everything fit in 10`x10`, but I had to pay for the larger.

BERDADETTE E on 9/14/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The unit ceiling was leaking water. My climate control belongings would have been ruined if I had not noticed and requested another unit. There were roaches in the halls and in the unit.

JOHN F on 9/9/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Completely infested with cockroaches. I threw out boxes and valuables and hired an exterminator to treat my home. I`m filing a claim with your insurance company.

WILLIAM M on 9/7/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff is so friendly and couteous and remembered me everytime.

WILLIS A on 9/7/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Change the green lock process. make your hours access anytime and you all will be pretty much perfect.

MEECHELLE C on 8/31/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ms.Mitchell was very helpful to me during my visit. She was courtesy,knowledge, and was a professional. I felt very at ease throughout the whole process.

JUDITH N on 7/31/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything good, but I thought I needed a 10`x20` and in the end only needed a 10`x10`. Disappointed I couldn`t get a refund, but I`m very happy with storage area and the service rep was tremendous!

CARLOS M on 7/31/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

A good service for the size of facility ..they know what there are doing.

NICCOLE C on 7/23/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was always knowledgeable and helpful. Great experience.

JOANNA W on 7/22/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The young lady that helped me was very nice and courtesous and very, very helpful thanks for a smooth move.

ROOSEVELT W on 7/9/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was excellent, thank you.

JEFFEREY L on 7/6/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly service personnel

DAVID T on 7/2/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

i intend to tell everyone i know and everyone on facebook how ridiculously awful your customer service is. there isn`t enough room in this format for details, but start to finish, you blew it bad.

ROBERT F on 7/1/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The employees were always helpful and friendly. I was paying $25 more than people that rented after me for the same size unit.

NATALIE L on 6/30/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My reservatiion for a 8 by 14 room could not be redeemed as the facility did not have that space available. Luckily, the Broward service reps were great and found me something comparable.

ROOSEVELT W on 6/25/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very friendly,helpful and genuine in their attentiness.

JEFFEREY L on 6/24/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Super experience with all the staff. Kudos to employee Nate for helping us out with everything. Thanks UHaul for making our x-country move fun.

JAMES N on 6/21/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

A bit more counter help is needed. Wait time too long.

MONIQUE G on 6/15/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Very helpful and friendly staff. I had an enjoyable experience.

FRANCIS A on 6/15/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Other than having to type in extra comments in this box in order to submit this review. Everything was excellent. The yes/no answers would have been just fine by me. U guys are great. Thanks

JESSICA C on 6/3/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

great cust service n happy

THOMAS M on 6/3/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

consistent good customer service.

JEFFEREY L on 6/2/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My kudos to employee Nate for all his help and checking on us while unloading our truck into storage unit. Good to see people who care

BELLAMIN M on 5/31/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service was quick. Staff very professional and curtious in todays world where you get neither I was really amazed. Thanks for making an already stressful time just a little less so.

SAMUEL I on 5/28/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

besides waiting 3 hrs to be approved and having three overdrafts placed against my acct...good

MICHAEL G on 5/12/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service!

WILLIAM M on 5/7/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was very friendly and I appreciated the txt msg informing me about a free months storage unit.

CHRISTOPHER W on 5/2/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Pricing not comparable to ps.

LAURA D on 4/18/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nicest crew ever,, I have only praise for them.. Moving is a big deal.. They were really great!

RICKY B on 3/7/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff at Broward facility were excellent made our experience great.

EDITH M on 2/24/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

everyone was very helpful and friendly

KROMKE E on 1/20/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

service was excellent

VICTORIA PARK F on 1/8/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Renting a facility is much to complicated! It took close to almost an hour is complete the process. Also I was 5 in line with one person at the counter.

DARLENE B on 1/5/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

THEY WAS VERY FAST AND DO THER JOBS VERY WELL I WAS WELL PLEASE AND I WOULD BRING MY BUSINESS HERE AGAIN IF I HAD TO Thank You

SYBIL C on 1/1/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Yes I would recommend this U-Hal to a friend but I would also informed him or her about the pricing of the unit that they`re a little high and that is the truth.

LOIS L on 12/31/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer service by phone excellent and professional

OSCAR H on 12/26/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very good customer service, I`ll recommend and use thise facility again.

CARLEEN R on 11/11/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good

KEVIN M on 10/25/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The ladies at the service counter were always friendly and helpful

MICHAEL S on 10/9/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

helpful staff

RICHARD A on 10/5/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff were very helpful and nice. They are always friendly and smile to the customers.

CHRISITINE K on 10/4/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very friendly, They made the end of our long move pleasant. All of our questions were answered and they were very helpful. Thank You!!!!

MICHELLE M on 8/19/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great location, extremely helpful staff

TRIANA T on 8/14/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The level of customer service was excellent all over from the service rep to the truck checker.

BECKY M on 7/2/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This store did a great job helping me through this crazy move Kudos to a well run facility

PAUL V on 6/28/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

staff is great

CARLOS O on 6/24/2010
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

No light in hall. It will be nice to have a code to enter instead having to go to the office get access to unit hours of operation are not too convinience.

DENNIS W on 6/20/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Super Staff

DAVID B on 6/17/2010