U-Haul Moving & Storage at Clinton Hwy

U-Haul Moving & Storage at Clinton Hwy

Share |

Address

4717 Clinton Hwy
Knoxville, TN 37912

(865) 689-2211

(N Of I-640)
Driving directions

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • Propane pay at pump
  • 24 hour dropoff

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage at Clinton Hwy

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Moving & Storage at Clinton Hwy

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

MONICA U on 8/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was helpful, the unit was very clean. Great safe place. Would highly recommend.

Jason V. on 8/22/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very easy process. Truck was great, service was great. Pick up and drop off were smooth.

DANIEL H. on 8/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was awesome!!!

brian l. on 8/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was supposed to drop off somewhere else and they did not have off hour access. They man at Clinton Hwy was polite, professional and a great representative for your company

rick d. on 8/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I thought everything was excellent. Keep it at this level.

Jackie G. on 8/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

keep up the good work

BETTY S. on 8/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I received courteous and expedient service. It is easy and uncomplicated ito renting and returning a vehicle at this location.

Bob P. on 8/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Always helpful

ROGER B on 8/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very helpful.

Renee A on 8/8/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Moving help should be notified in advance that box is screwed shut.

BRADLEY H. on 8/8/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The rep had an abrupt and bad attitude. I had no brass lock on the back of the uhaul which has never happened before and they rented out my reservation i made several days in advance for a 17 foot truck and gave me a 15 foot truck so i used more milage. I also did NOT fill the gas tank back up. That is uhauls fault for being unorganized. My card will not be charged anymore. I probably will use budget or hertz from now on

Vicki P. on 8/8/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

This office is very under staffed. On a very busy Sunday morning, they appeared to only have two or three people working leaving the customers to wait and wait.

Raphael S. on 8/7/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Operation was clean and professional would use these folks again when the need arises.

Renee A on 8/4/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Good for the money.Movinghelp unreliable-consider removing providers who frequently do not show. Staff seemed unfamiliar with moving help/ubox process.I was not informed that box needed a lock.

Louis Z. on 8/2/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Know answers to your products, be helpful. More timely customers service always on hold or hung up on. Have a hard time getting refunds for things not used.

Christina R. on 8/2/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Mark at Clinton hwy was wonderful and helped when I may have not had the truck that I reserved due to an error made by your company. They had my date change in the notes but the reservation was not completed. Mark was were I had to go because Rutledge pike where my reservation was did not help me not to mention I could not have a truck for 24 hours as I reserved for. I will not use U-Haul again.

DENNIS P on 8/1/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Very rude staff. Not out to help the customer, just to scam the customers. Manager was very rude also. Very unprofessional.

matthew m. on 8/1/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I dropped off the rental so I was only able to see the outside and not interact with staff. The outside looked fine. My only suggestion is that since I had a hard time locating the key drop off box is that they put a sign by the drop off lane that says where the box is. They had plenty of other signage on the posts at the drop off lane, this would be an easy fix. On a positive note I got a 4am email saying that my truck was logged in, they are fast with logging dropped off rentals!

Paul H. on 8/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

A very well run operation...

Lance M. on 7/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have three children in college and UHaul is our goto truck rental company.

Brady G. on 7/28/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

He didn't greet me at all, just started typing and handed me a paper and said I was done. I explained to owner Benjamin Delaney that my rental was messed up and need reimbursement for gas and mileage and insurance and he told me he couldn't refund it back because it would come out of his profit. He said I had to get place I rented from to adjust it back. He wasn't helpful with customer service at all. I probably will go with Penske next time I move.

LYLE H. on 7/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was impressed with the service level. Marc took the time to answer my questions about the trailer safety features and showed me how everything worked for both loading and unloading. I left confident in my understanding of the safety features and the design of the auto transport trailer. He's an excellent ambassador for UHaul, he pointed out design features that made a lot of sense.

Brett S. on 7/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Just the opposite of the pick up location. Very professional and knew exactly how to get us in and out, fast! Super nice people and very genuine!! Would definitely recommend this location!

TOM H. on 7/25/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good experience overall.

Richard W. on 7/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Acknowledge someone while they're waiting when you're working with someone else

CATHY C on 7/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful!

KATHERIN F on 7/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All the employees were extremely friendly and helpful. The facility was clean and easy to move items into.

Carrie P. on 7/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We pulled in and it took about 5 minutes. Everything was great.

peggy h. on 7/18/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Tire pressure was low, otherwise everything was great. Thanks so much. Friendly service, kind, courteous.

William S. on 7/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks for everything!

Teaira D. on 7/17/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Easy pick up, staff was friendly and quick.

David E. on 7/14/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Professional operation

PHILL P. on 7/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

EVERYONE working there that I talked to was friendly and helpful thank you

Jerry B. on 7/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff very friendly

Sue M. on 7/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

As always U-Haul gave us great service, we appreciate that this location is open late daily and is open on Saturday which made it possible for us to complete our move in a timely manner. This location has very efficient, polite and professional employees.

STEPHANIE H. on 7/11/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Just double check the doors and places people leave things. Someone left a bunch of bobby pins in the door handle. Pretty gross.

Sachin A. on 7/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great Customer Service

Kelley F. on 7/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We traveled on a cross country move with a uhaul truck. Every part of the experience was handled professionally by the Tennessee manager Brandon. He went above and beyond. We even had a tire repair in another state and it was a quick and easy response. Best uhaul experience yet and we have used Uhaul many times.

Jeffrey D. on 7/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Week organized and professional location.

Charles S. on 7/4/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

If a customer brings a vehicle back with more gas than what was in it when they picked it up they should receive a discount of some sort

Robert W. on 7/3/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Need more parking

Tom G. on 7/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Booked truck on line to get at Als Market, preferred location. No confirming call. Arrived at Als and they don't have record of order so went to main Uhaul on Clinton hwy who told me truck at West town mall. No pickups left so took last small van.

Curtis W. on 7/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

VERY PROFESSIONAL AND COURTEOUS

Gary M. on 7/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the gentleman that took care of my rental done an excellent job.

Susan N. on 7/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The vehicle was *generally* clean, but the cup holder area could use a good washing!

Justin H. on 7/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience. Friendly fast service.

Sherrika M. on 6/30/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

1ST don't have associate come up to you chewing and spitting chew tobacco in trash and on ground while assisting a customer. 2nd check the equipment that is being rented out..trailer light was not working..nor was the equipment sufficient. meaning chain was broke on trailer. when your associate removed it from vehicle in Louisiana. only hitch was holding trailer on..

JOE P. on 6/30/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Marc Sellers had chewing tobacco dripping from his mouth. It was disgusting. You guys should implement a no tobacco policy. I almost threw up when he spit the juice near my feet.

connie c. on 6/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very easy pickup!

DIANE H. on 6/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing. Have used u haul for years.

William M. on 6/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The people at this U-Haul are very friendly and efficient. I did early check-in and I was in and out with in 10 minutes or less.

Gary H. on 6/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service getting & returning the van!

Kory O. on 6/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Quick and easy online reservation. Great location to get in and out of with the larger trucks. Staff were great and very instructional. Kory and Susan Ober

DIANE H on 6/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Would not rent from anyone else.

John M. on 6/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly staff. Trailer worked well. Easy pick up & drop off.

VICTORIA M. on 6/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly service and a quick inspection at the time of returning the truck.

MARION C. on 6/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We have rented trucks a couple of times at this location and we get our propane tanks filled there once or twice per year. The people who work there are very friendly and there is usually not a long wait. Great service!!

Theodore S. on 6/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service!

Douglas S. on 6/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The place was great but why charge 0.69 cents a mile if you have to fill up the gas at the end. The policy should be a flat rate or by the mile. It seems the company is trying to make money on someone how is moving so they are already tight for money. The place is great but the added charges are hard to pay when moving has already broke you.

Tami T. on 6/14/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The air conditioner didn't work and it was a really hot day and drive from Knoxvilke to Nashville.

Dan B. on 6/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

What a difference from pick-up to drop off. Much more of a professionally operated location that seemed to care about the condition of the vehicles and equipment. I was treated extremely nicely and was in and out in a matter of minutes.

JACK P. on 6/13/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Truck bed was clean, but when I pulled out the ramp it had dirt all over it and broken glass....I spent an hour cleaning off the ramp, otherwise I would have tracked glass and dirt in house...also told me I could drop off truck at Kingsport up till midnight on Sunday..got call Sunday morning at 9:20 a.m. From Kingsport office wanting truck back that morning.. I ended up taking it in at 9:50 a.m. Not good....

jennifer h. on 6/12/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Uhaul was very dirty

Alexandra G. on 6/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Personable staff and accommodating to a slight change of schedule due to moving complications. I have used this location before and will definitely be coming back for my rental truck needs!

LESLIE N. on 6/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was a walk-in and my sales rep was spot on at getting me what I needed. Friendly and knew what he was doing.

jon s. on 6/5/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Be clearer about your terms. I got double charged because of what I was told by the associates. If I would have known I was gonna be stolen from I would have used the truck a whole day extra since I got charged a whole day extra. Will not be returning to any uhaul ever I will go to Penske from now on. I tried to talk to corporate and even they wouldn't do anything. I will be reporting this to the appropriate people.

jeff l. on 6/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I can't make any suggestions as everything was perfect.

Rex T. on 6/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They performed like it was scripted. Very attentive and considerate. They did not have access to a money box all the time unless manager was present. Small but aggravating for cash customers. I paid cash he was there at that time, but in a previous cash transaction he was involved elsewhere. Employees tried to adjust but was an aggravation for them to apologize not their fault! Thanks

Donald M. on 6/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Super people and easy to work with. Trailer was ready and good to go when I arrived.

Terry D. on 6/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Steering was in bad shape. Was very hard to hold in the road. Not sure if the tires were inflated correctly or something else was wrong. At different times the front steering would pop going around turns. Maybe a tie rod or something else in the steering. Otherwise all was good..

bonnie l. on 6/3/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

We were very pleased with the service we received. The employees were helpful and pleasant. The turn in process was quick and the location was close to our destination.

Paul K. on 6/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were cleaning the truck as I got out. On the ball.

Bob M. on 5/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service! No problems with rental.

BARBARA B on 5/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We really appreciate the convenience of renting a van and having a storage space at the same facility. It was a huge help to us.

BRIAN H. on 5/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All was good. Thanks. ??

MILES E. on 5/28/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Store in TN was kind of dirty. Staff was not terribly helpful

Zane D. on 5/27/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

More signage to keep people from going the wrong way

Sladana L. on 5/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

excellent costumer care

Haley F. on 5/23/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The truck I had the steering was completely off and I was driving like a maniac that did not know how to drive on the interstate. The steering wheel had to be almost all the way to the right side because the steering and suspension was off.

DON M. on 5/21/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Miss quoted price for rental

JOHNNY C. on 5/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No improvements needed ...

ALLEN S. on 5/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep up the good work guys! Thank you.

PAMELA S on 5/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is a good store to do business with.

Jessica F. on 5/14/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

the truck drove like a dream, the electrical system was a little wonky, and i had to have your mechanic check it out when the oil pressure gauge went to zero. the trailer hookup for a four prong plug has a short in it. In every way that counts, this truck did the job, my gas mileage was not as good as i hoped it would be, i was told somewhere between eight and ten mpg, my worst mileage was less than four miles per gallon on a stretch of the Appalachians.

ronald r. on 5/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All around excellent experience and service every time

DONALD M. on 5/13/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

droped after hrs so unsure

Allan K. on 5/13/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Update your trucks, maintain what you have, and train staff to be more professional. I will not use this location again, even though it is closest to me.

Alicia B. on 5/10/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I rented a tow dolly. The tire straps were badly frayed and we're way too short. I had to let the air out of my front tires to get them to strap down. The customer service was excellent but the equipment could have been better.

Marjorie P. on 5/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All aspects of the rental of the truck were simple, and quickly completed.... All the way from the reservation to the pick-up to the return.

Teresa W. on 5/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

If the trailer had loaded and unloaded itself the day would have been perfect. We will use this location in August when we move our daughter back to college.

Elaine G. on 5/8/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Explain what the insurance is for. The overall experience was a bad one. Day and a half delay because truck broke down after loading. Transfer of goods to another truck was done in the middle of the night and six major items not transferred because of the workers not packing it well. Had to leave those items behind. Many items scratched and damaged. I put sixty dollars of gas in the first truck and not reimbursed.

Jan W. on 5/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very nice people - very easy to work with

CHARLES S. on 5/1/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Tough parking lot to get around in. Staff is unclear as to how their discounts work, whether they do it there or if done over the phone.

EMMANUEL R. on 4/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Over charged me what I was told I had to pay

EMILY B. on 4/27/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Truck was very clean. It was hard to keep on the road....had a tendency to pull from side to side. Steering seemed very loose. Other than that the tires were in great shape...it ran good and got me where I was going. The change oil light was on.

David L. on 4/26/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Having to turn left out of lot is very dangerous.

Gerald b. on 4/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good location. Had requested a 10' truck, but a customer was late returning, so ended with a 15' truck. The truck was clean. The location was easy to get to, the guy at the counter was very helpful, and they got me on the road quickly. Felt bad for the guy who rented me the truck, the customer on the phone was being a real jerk to him but he handled it well. Lady apparently did not know how to read, as the contract specifies when the truck is due.

ALISON K on 4/1/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The staff as well as the facility is subpar to say the least. Will NEVER use uhaul again after this experience.

KRISTI A on 2/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was a good experience. Staff was always nice and helpful.

SWAYNE C on 2/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I can say that Ben and his crew at the Clinton Hwy, TN store were as professional and accommodating as anyone I have ever worked with.

SWAYNE C on 1/27/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everyone was friendly and professional.

SARAH L on 1/8/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Shitty n would never use uhaul again costed me more money then a little bit call would love to discuss what lies were told to me

SARAH L on 1/8/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Shitty n would never use uhaul again

LISA R on 12/1/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Facility was fine. Delivery Driver very helpful accommodating!

CHRISTOPHER P on 11/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep up the excellent work!

HAROLD W on 10/27/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Provided the services I needed

TODD M on 10/11/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very good, but had to pay for extended hours which most store is 24 hrs for the same price

TIMOTHY D on 10/3/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Did not ha e a great experience. Many different factors played into it.

CAROL B on 9/29/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Possessions in good condition after storage for 7 months

Ellen D on 9/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good

LAURIE P on 9/21/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff was very friendly and professional. I would recommend them to friends and family.

HORACE A on 9/6/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The access door to the 5x10 units are too narrow. I had to struggle to get my items into the storage area. I will not use again. The price is higher than competitors with better units.

SHARON V on 8/31/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

John and his team are terrific to work with.

CAROLYN C on 8/17/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff helpful but not very friendly. Rating of staff: just ok. Rating of facility: excellent.

BELINDA M on 7/30/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Good

dana o on 7/29/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very nice and helpful!

DIANE H on 7/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It has worked out great for me

JANET E on 7/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent

ANDREA F on 7/7/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff was very friendly and helpful. The only thing I would recommend is that the storage offered 24 hr access.

CRYSTAL R on 7/5/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Thank you for being there for me when I needed a storage, you could not ask for a better staff than these guys they were awesome.

TIMOTHY D on 7/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service only thing I didn`t like was that the gate was open while the building was because the gate should still be closed

DONALD H on 6/1/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It was not explained I would have to pay extra for 24 hour access, so I was quite surprised when I arrived with my first load. Still have not seen my refund...

DONNA M on 5/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Was pleasant to store my stuff there. The card swipe to get in the gate was glitchy most times but staff available to let you in when it does.

David S on 5/25/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff was great and the store was clean and inviting. The U-Box had an issue with its clasp, we spent some time banging the lock out with a hammer.

NICOLE S on 4/29/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Too expensive and didn`t have enough size options.

CARLA T on 4/29/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Friendly employees anytime or any questions I had they always assisted.

PEARLIE R on 4/12/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The cost was rediculous. My first monrh atorage was free is why i tiik it

MIKE I on 3/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome!

CAROL B on 3/17/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Very xclean. Carts for moving things handy

NICOLE S on 3/3/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

the people were very helpful and we even actually forgot to put a couple things in the unit and they saved them aside for us and we recovered them the next day

SHARON V on 2/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff very helpful and friendly.

DANIEL J on 12/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff at this facility were particularly helpful in solving a scheduling mistake that was made by your central booking office. Could not have been more courteous and helpful in meeting our needs.

ANITA D on 10/4/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The only good thing about this location is James. He has always been nothing but helpful and polite.

EDITH D on 9/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was helpful and efficient!

STEPHEN M on 9/1/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The website said 24/7 access, but not that it costs extra. Insurance is required. My locks were more than adequate, but I was told to get a different one. Too many costs. Won`t use again.

HEATHER B on 8/30/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

With having to get 2 units to accommodate my items due to a larger unit not available, I was disappointed that a price adjustment was not considered. With nearly a year of storage...it was costly.

JOHN J on 8/20/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great staff. very professional and friendly.

MARCIA L on 6/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My experience at U Haul storage was excellent. I would use them again.

MICHELLE R on 5/29/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very good customer service, clean and safe environment

KELLEY R on 5/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you so much for working with me in this difficult time I had of losing my place. You worked with me on payment arrangments and much more. Excellent service and thank you again!

GEORGE C on 5/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Clean and conveinent

HAROLD G on 5/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This store is without a doubt the best, staff is beyound excellent, service is unbelievable, this should be a very proud store.

LORA B on 4/13/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I have had a great experience thus far. If everything gets to the destination in the amount of time and nothing is broken that will be fantastic!!

DAWN T on 4/4/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I am a new customer and my first impression was a good one!

ANITA D on 4/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

James is very nice and helpful.

HAROLD G on 4/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing to change, you may want to close the one in Elyria,Oh. They gave me faulty equipment and unsafe equipment

NICOLE M on 3/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Manager was nice and very helpful.

JOSHUA L on 3/21/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

John, the main guy, spoke to me over the phone and was incredibly kind and helpful. Really appreciated him.

ROBERT A on 3/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No disappointment, this was my first storage rental and it was clean before I packed in the unit and when I moved out. Thanks again John and Marshal...

KENNETH C on 1/4/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

N/A

PATRICK W on 12/14/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

smaller than stated. I measured.

WILLIAM W on 10/24/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I was told by John, that he would pro-rate my account. When I closed my account, John was not there and they would not call John. I feel that the employees were less than willing to help me.

DONALD S on 10/24/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Had no problems with U-Haul storage, nice friendly staff and very clean facility!!

ROBYN M on 9/29/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very professional !

JENNY B on 9/11/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Things were ready and clean when I got them.

ELSE N on 8/27/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful experience. I`ll be storing here in the future, should I need to.

KEELY S on 8/18/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

My U-Box was two weeks late, so it took a month for delivery. I never received any notification that it would be arriving late or an apology.

JEFF J on 7/22/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I found the gentleman who checked me in to be courteous and he made the experience easy and quick. I was impressed by the time taken past the early closing to discuss particulars of your site.

KENNETH K on 7/21/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great and fast service

THOMAS F on 7/16/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The box was delivered with the hinge broken off and the box wrapped in shrink wrap.

MICHAEL J on 7/3/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Level of service met my expectations.

JORDAN V on 6/8/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

we placed the couch in storage and removed it in a 3wks it was infested w/ bugs badly, the staff from the rented apt fumigated the couch it did not help and it had to be dispossed of.

ERIN S on 6/5/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I rented the U-box to move my belongings from WA to TN and it was a seamless process I would recommend to anyone.

ELONA D on 5/21/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I could not ask for more, it was great

JULIE W on 5/9/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

This was a nice and helpful location. Very pleased I went with them. Only thing was how expensive it was.

TY A on 3/23/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was extremely helpful and polite.

MAT W on 2/12/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The service was very professional and helpful! If I had complaints, it would have been the pricing but other than that, everything was up to standard!

TERENCE C on 1/26/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The crew was very helpful in facilitating my move.

LINDA M on 12/8/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Having to leave my home in Flordia and store my belongings for over a year was very stressful. John and his staff were always friendly, helpful and supportive. My thanks to them.

KURT S on 11/22/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Employees were very friendly and helpful. Premises were clean and secure. Bathroom kept in very clean condition.

RONALD L on 11/13/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

everyone was always helpful and friendly

MAXINE C on 10/30/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service-great people

NAMAGOO K on 10/17/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

very good and useful

CRAIG C on 10/4/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent friendly and courteous

TERRY W on 9/12/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

THE ONLY BAD THING WAS I SAW A ROACH COMING OUT OF ANOTHER UNIR BUT THE STAFF SAID THEY WOULD SPRAY

VICKIE L on 8/20/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My best experience with ytour company was the rriendly and helpful workers

CRAIG M on 8/14/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I already cancelled my unit because the pricing is a bait and swith, I was charged more than the advertised price without being informed before the charges were applied.

BETTY G on 8/10/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

James Weaver collected a $100 deposit on a truck insisted we only paid $50. Had to wait 2 days for the MGR to review tape b refunded. Wasted 3 hrs of our time Even had to call the police.

JASON L on 7/24/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff you had on sight was amazing and helpful. They stayed late to help me. I will recommend your site to everyone.

ELONA D on 7/1/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

John was very helpful and a pleasant person to deal with.I felt like I was family.I could not say enough to Thank him.

JIMMY V on 6/21/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Will use your facility again in the future.

KITTY T on 5/10/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The hours are normal business hours and not convenient to a working person. The construction makes it difficult to get in and out of. It`s hard to know what to do or where to go.

SUSAN M H on 4/22/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were very helpful and courteous

JANE C on 3/29/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

No comments -- all went well, no problems.

ASHLEY C on 3/3/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

A absolute pleasure to do business with!!! Extremely friendly and helpful! Thank you so much!!!

TIMOTHY T on 2/14/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

very helpful in equiping us with our move. and storage was convienent to drive up to and unload.

JANE C on 1/30/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very helpful!

SHAWN N on 1/17/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very friendly and helpful I would definitely recommend this u haul facility to anyone needing to use a truck or storage

SARAH W on 1/15/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were very friendly. The place was clean. An they were very accommodating. Will use them again for my storage needs.

NICHOLAS E on 12/6/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff is very accommodating to their clients. On two occasions, they helped me access my unit as it was closing time.

RICHARD M on 12/4/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I`ve dealt with this location several times and have always come away satisfied. Thanks.

JOHN-PATRIC D on 11/23/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

THANKS

BILLIE F on 10/17/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great,,,,people very helpful and friendly

JUSTIN K on 9/4/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good experience. James and Jeff were very helpful.

BEN D on 8/26/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Storage building was advertised as 5`x10`x9`. These were not the actual dimensions.

CLARK M on 8/22/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

clean and neat facility - no damage during bad storms in Knoxville

PHOENIX S on 8/16/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was outstanding and the manager was extremely helpful.

DONETTA M on 8/11/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It was all good.

ROY J on 6/29/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No Complaints. Everyone Friendly and Professional. Used this storage facility for two years. Always Clean and Bug Free. Would Highly Recommend.

GEORGE B on 6/17/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything went just fine. I enjoyed using the facility and its services.

TREY H on 3/17/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I am extremely displeased with my U-haul rental experience and need to be contacted! 615-478-4612 I would type out my complaint here but I`m limited to 200 characters!

CECILA H on 3/9/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I was not aware that once I paid for a month of storage if I had to move my items out earlier I would not have this amount prorated. I moved to another state and found a place to stay.

JERRY D on 3/7/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer service was great.

ASHLEY C on 1/3/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very friendly and helpful!!!

RONNIE M on 11/23/2010
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

reservation not in system-price was different than online-code didn`t work to get me out- had to jump gate to get attendant-what if it would have been after hours?-wow, i won`t be using uhaul again!

JACKIE J on 11/23/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Rates are high, location was convenient for our needs. Thank you, Gary Jackie Jeffers

CHARLENE F on 11/22/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks guys for being so great to me. Have a great holiday season!!

PAMELA C on 11/8/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I will recommend U-Haul to everyone

STEPHANIE S on 8/15/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

We were pleased with the flexibility that we had with this facility. They took good care of our son`s belongings for the short term.

NATHAN S on 7/31/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff was helpfull and easy to deal with. From a corporate standpoint the late fee is obsurd.

MEGAN F on 7/11/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

the parking lot was a little confusing, but the staff was so incredibly friendly and helpful! they went above and beyond to help me out!

GARY J on 7/6/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very helpful and friendly.

ERICA M on 6/2/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I was pleased with my experience here. You can tell it is very secure with the gate, the locked row doors, and two holes for two locks to be on ur rented storage. Thanks for the service.

CASSANDRA M on 5/8/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff are super helpful and great!

ERMA D on 4/13/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was way better then I would have expected

ELLIOT K on 4/6/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was very helpful and friendly!

STEPHANIE R on 3/23/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I was very pleased with the service.

CHARLENE F on 3/22/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The young man that waited on me yestrday was wonderful.He was very attentive,helpful and sweet.I didn`t get his name however.Thank You.

MELISSA W on 2/7/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

everhing was fine.

EMMA T on 1/20/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

N/A

COREY H on 1/18/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I use u-haul a lot, but had one problem. Some one welded my lock with a liquid weld.

BECKY L on 12/11/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

You will lose more customers if you keep increasing your rent. Would be nice if the hours were extended to later at night and on weekends.

DONALD S L on 11/30/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very pleased with this facility. I would only use this location for my storage needs.

MICHEAL P on 11/12/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Facility was good and clean and everything was convenient, I appreciated the hospitality. Thanks

L`NAE H on 11/3/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful service.

LAWRENCE H on 10/1/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Excellent

HUNTER B on 9/30/2009
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Was very unprofessional .

LAWRENCE H on 9/23/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

excellent service

TIFFANY T on 9/21/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

An above average place with way above average people! Rented 3 years-ALWAYS clean,well maintained,staff ALWAYS professional,nice,accomodating. Can`t say enough about UHCH - Miss it now that I`m gone!

ALEXANDRA S on 8/21/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you. The area was very clean and we were very satisfied with the facility.

MILES W on 8/18/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The storage area was great. The only problem was the closing hours of the storage area. I had to pay just to recieve 24 hr entry to the storage area. This should be changed.

PATSY B on 7/28/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

this was my first experience with public storage and I was impressed by how helpful all were

MILES W on 7/21/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

In the Uhall truck there was a suggested free storage. Before it was all over with I had to pay close to $40 to get get my furniture into the shed in one evening.

RICHARD S on 6/18/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly staff

LINDSAY F on 6/13/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience and great people.

JANICE E on 6/11/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very much appreciate the kind attitude of the staff

ELONDA T on 6/2/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The guys at this facility were very friendly and professional.

TIFFANY T on 5/31/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I live across town yet continue to keep my property stored at this facility - The rooms and hallways are always noticeably well kept and the smiling staff are always capable and accomodating.

VICTOR P on 5/27/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Corey was very helpful.

LINDSAY F on 5/21/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The entire set up process was wonderful.

RICHARD S on 5/8/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff went out of their to assist us

MICHAEL D on 5/5/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I told them I did not want storage and you attempted to charge me anyway

NATHAN S on 4/30/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I think its decietfull to advertise 24 hour access but not have that able to all units, it was an inconvience and forced me to change my plans.

MICHAEL D on 4/1/2009
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I got charged $50 for a gallon of gas.. I recommend that everyone stay away from u-haul in the future!!!