U-Haul Moving & Storage at Clinton Hwy

U-Haul Moving & Storage at Clinton Hwy

Share |

Address

4717 Clinton Hwy
Knoxville, TN 37912

(865) 689-2211

(N Of I-640)
Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Storage access

  • Mon-Sun: 24 hours

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • Propane pay at pump
  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage at Clinton Hwy

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Moving & Storage at Clinton Hwy

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Kim A. on 2/2/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

We were stopped by the Hunt County Sherriffs Department just easy of Dallas. The trailer tag expires March 2012. The renewal sticker on the plate didn't belong to the same state as the plate. The rear passenger blinker light wS out. My family was placed in he police car and detained while they searched the trailer and truck. It was not a positive experience. The trailer itself performed fine and the people we dealt with at Uhaul very nice.

jay k. on 2/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The back step up of the vehicle is extremely slippery. Even if it's just wet its very very slippery. I took a bad fall but that's okay, just letting you know.

Amy B. on 2/1/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Hire more competent people. Do not reserve trucks when you don't have any (I reserved a 20' and this location doesn't even have 20' trucks so they said). I drove 4 hours to rent this truck. Bad experience.

robert a. on 2/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fast, friendly good service. Always recomend UHaul. Equipment is new and gets the job done.

CHARLES P. on 1/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

You guys met my wife and I 100%. We will be using the same pickup location and drop off after our house sells on Knoxville, TN in the Spring.

SWAYNE C on 1/27/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everyone was friendly and professional.

WENDALL W. on 1/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have always had a good experience at this uhaul. If they see you standing in line they will open another to get you taken care of and on your way.

JOHN S. on 1/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was in & out so quick, equipment/cargo van was solid and easy to operate, so looking forward to my next haul, Thanks Clinton Hwy,crew John S.

Mark H. on 1/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience!

MATTHEW M. on 1/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great people. Very nice to deal with.

DAN M. on 1/12/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Battery went dead. Only had dome light on for 30 minutes. Stranded at the storage unit for nearly 2 hours on a very cold night.

Dan R. on 1/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Benjamin was quick, pleasant, and professional. Right there when I returned the equipment and processed me out very quickly. First rate. Thank you.

HADDON E. on 1/12/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The individual who checked the truck in was unfriendly and unhelpful.

Thomas P. on 1/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Love the staff, always great to work with!!

Bilal S. on 1/9/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Be accurate and listen to the customer. I stated mileage to the advisor and was indicated that i went over when clearly my accurate mileage i guesstimated. I will never use this service ever and will tell people.i have always used Uhaul if i needed to move and I have also used the storage in the past.

Laura B. on 1/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The gentleman (Benjamin) was awesome and very helpful. Would highly recommend this location to anyone.

SARAH L on 1/8/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Shitty n would never use uhaul again costed me more money then a little bit call would love to discuss what lies were told to me

SARAH L on 1/8/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Shitty n would never use uhaul again

STEPHEN S. on 1/7/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

If a customer sets an appointment time for 930am you need to make sure that it is ready to go.

Oslo C. on 1/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience top to bottom!

DAVID D. on 1/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Online make sure you add deposit required for rental of trailer. Like add a block for: is this a first time rental? They check the box and let them know deposit is required and amount. Or if no amount let them know that there will be a deposit requured.

DUNCAN T. on 12/31/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The pick up location was locked up at 9:00am and I was diverted to this location saying the original location did not have the equipment reserved two weeks in advance. After waiting twenty more minutes I was sent to 4717 Clinton highway. Lo and behold they had the equipment I needed. Go figure! Staff there was helpful but forgot to include the pads I requested. What you could do is compensate me for the lost two hours that caused me to drive until 1:00am with a loaded trailer and reconsider your vender that was a no show at the agreed upon time and place you sent me to.

Chuck m. on 12/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good help from the employees at the facility. Everybody there seems to know what their doing and all act professionally.

Donald h. on 12/26/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very professional staff.

JARED S. on 12/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Spoke with Benjamin Delaney @ the Clinton Hwy location (774057). Very helpful with everything! Best customer service I have had all week.

MICHAEL T. on 12/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All was well. Employees knowledgeable and friendly. We have the last half of our move coming up in March and will be back for a truck.

TIMOTHY M. on 12/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Quick check in

Tony C. on 12/21/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Had reservations. Upon arrival the unit was not there. Had to go to another location for the pickup. On that pickup trash in unit. I cleaned and returned on time. I will do again. But what does guarantee reservation mean?

Barbara H. on 12/19/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The only complaint I have is that I paid for the truck on line and was to be charged .69 per mile. I also paid for $14 insurance. Thank goodness...nothing went wrong because I was not charged for insurance and I was charged .89 per mile. I don't think that is fair...

Angela H. on 12/19/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Smile

CHARLES H. on 12/18/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

This is the absolute worst and rudest please I have ever rented from and I will never in my life ever rent again from them

CASSIOPIA H. on 12/18/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The service was great but all because the gas was at a half a tank when it was supposed to be at 5/8 of a tank they didn't give me my deposit back which i think is a crock of crap but I did fill it up to a half a tank which is better than what most people would have done I'm sorry that I'm not made out of money that's why I was only able to put a half a tank in it so I really need to fix that because I can you use my deposit back from where I moved because now I'm broke and have no money thanks to u-haul now I have to figure out a way to come up with $100 so I can get some things fixed at my house and get things for my house. As far as customer service goes they were good I wouldn't say excellent because they wasn't excellent.

JAMES H. on 12/15/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

My vehicle was suppose to be picked up on Rutledge pike instead I was moved to Clinton highway because someone else needed my vehicle, without my notice giving me a vehicle on Saturday not Friday that I requested, and shortened my truck usage and my help. I am still moving using my personal vehicle and I would rate my over all experience as 0 with U-Haul. Nothing personal but I truly doubt I would trust this company again after moving a 4 bedroom house by myself using my pickup since my help was only available on Friday.

JUDITH M. on 12/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I am totally satisfied with all aspects of this u haul location Merry Christmas and thanks for everything.

CLIFF A. on 12/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Always love working with you all. Great people and great service.

TERRANCE T. on 12/9/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

They forgot to put in the moving blankets. I had to drive back after I had started loading

DAWN H. on 12/6/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Seems all the trucks are very badly maintained. Not to mention not even sure if the parking brake worked. Then you want to mention the brakes... They sucked.

SARAH C. on 12/5/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The gauge was listed as Full. I drove the uHaul for 10 Miles. Before returning the truck I filled it back up to Full. I paid for 4 gallons of gas. I am pretty sure it was never on Full which is what the paper listed.

LINDA P. on 12/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very helpful and customer focused.

ANTHONY S. on 12/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great location and very well ran. staff very professional.

jason w. on 12/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff at this location was great at helping me with issues they did not personally create, including water that leaked into my trailer during transport and a wiring issue caused by the Danbury, CT UHaul who did the hitch installation.

LISA R on 12/1/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Facility was fine. Delivery Driver very helpful accommodating!

James S. on 11/25/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The website listed trucks size reccomendations based on number of rooms a house has. I chose my truck based on that and it was to small. I was moving from a large two bedroom apartment. It might be helpful if truck reccomendations could also have square footage. I.e. Truck reccomended for one to two bedroom houses approximately 1300 square feet.

Richard H. on 11/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service was great. Thanks so much. Richard

GARY M. on 11/23/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Charged for a 6'x12' trailer changed to a 4'x8' at pickup and was still charged for the larger when I was told changing was no problem. Contacted pickup location receptionist said I was charged wrong should have been $51 not $120 that I was charged and that the manager would call me in a few minutes to get corrected. Waited all day with no response and can't even get anyone at this location to answer the phone. I even had you customer service send them a quick note on the computer. Appears nobody cares! Gary Mauldin 478-955-2417

JOHN P. on 11/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ben, Marshall and Marc were great! Really personable and helpful from start to finish. Thanks guys

Clair E. on 11/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were very nice and helpful. We rented a truck that was way too big to start with and they let us swap it after we had done all the paperwork. Joseph was great.

BILLY P. on 11/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was a great help and went out of their way to assist meand my needs!!! Great job folks!!!! Thanks so much!! BP

Mary S. on 11/21/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Get new trucks!!! 3/4 full and put $25.00 in gas. The driver side door was hard to open and hard to start.

BRIAN F. on 11/18/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great experience. Very easy check in and check out. Had a problem with the truck ramp and the guy helping me noted it. Although I had to return the truck 30 minutes late, that guy was kind to not charge me anything extra. Appreciative of U-Haul!

BRIAN T. on 11/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Give law enforcement and military discounts.

CHRISTOPHER P on 11/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep up the excellent work!

Marsha E. on 11/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was perfect! Easy checl out, easy check in. Reasonable rates. Best customer service I've had in a long while.

MARK G. on 11/2/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

From my last visit to this one it seems you have streamlined your paperwork requirements. Much smoother and quicker. Much appreciated.

DENNIS W. on 11/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent pickup and return location!

Robin E. on 10/29/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Details were not explained properly.Customer service was not helpful about pick up time. Clerk had said truck "should be ready" was to call me with time in. Customer service stated stores are "too busy" she would have to wait for an email response. Cost was more than clerk assured.

HAROLD W on 10/27/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Provided the services I needed

Richard M. on 10/19/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I enjoyed my U-Haul experience - it has been many years since I've rented a truck from you - the vehicle was easy to drive and quite comfortable - the only change I would make (if possible) is cruise control and electric mirrors - Thank you and have a great day.

DONALD P. on 10/19/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Truck was horrible. Hard to start and in need of retirement. Very expensive at 89 cents a mile. Weekend rates we were told. How many people move on a weekday? Most people work Monday through Friday. Computer cliche billed us for an extra day on credit card and had to get adjustment for that. Overall, we had a bad experience. For the next customers. Try to keep up with the maintenance better. No one should have to worry about a truck not starting when you're moving.

STANLEY T. on 10/15/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The truck was dirty with mud all over inside and outside. when I mentioned to the attendant, he said what do you expect it is not a Cadillac!

TODD M on 10/11/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very good, but had to pay for extended hours which most store is 24 hrs for the same price

TIMOTHY D on 10/3/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Did not ha e a great experience. Many different factors played into it.

CAROL B on 9/29/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Possessions in good condition after storage for 7 months

Ellen D on 9/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good

LAURIE P on 9/21/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff was very friendly and professional. I would recommend them to friends and family.

HORACE A on 9/6/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The access door to the 5x10 units are too narrow. I had to struggle to get my items into the storage area. I will not use again. The price is higher than competitors with better units.

SHARON V on 8/31/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

John and his team are terrific to work with.

CAROLYN C on 8/17/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff helpful but not very friendly. Rating of staff: just ok. Rating of facility: excellent.

BELINDA M on 7/30/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Good

dana o on 7/29/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very nice and helpful!

DIANE H on 7/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It has worked out great for me

JANET E on 7/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent

ANDREA F on 7/7/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff was very friendly and helpful. The only thing I would recommend is that the storage offered 24 hr access.

CRYSTAL R on 7/5/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Thank you for being there for me when I needed a storage, you could not ask for a better staff than these guys they were awesome.

TIMOTHY D on 7/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service only thing I didn`t like was that the gate was open while the building was because the gate should still be closed

DONALD H on 6/1/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It was not explained I would have to pay extra for 24 hour access, so I was quite surprised when I arrived with my first load. Still have not seen my refund...

DONNA M on 5/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Was pleasant to store my stuff there. The card swipe to get in the gate was glitchy most times but staff available to let you in when it does.

David S on 5/25/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff was great and the store was clean and inviting. The U-Box had an issue with its clasp, we spent some time banging the lock out with a hammer.

NICOLE S on 4/29/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Too expensive and didn`t have enough size options.

CARLA T on 4/29/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Friendly employees anytime or any questions I had they always assisted.

PEARLIE R on 4/12/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The cost was rediculous. My first monrh atorage was free is why i tiik it

MIKE I on 3/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome!

CAROL B on 3/17/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Very xclean. Carts for moving things handy

NICOLE S on 3/3/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

the people were very helpful and we even actually forgot to put a couple things in the unit and they saved them aside for us and we recovered them the next day

SHARON V on 2/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff very helpful and friendly.

DANIEL J on 12/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff at this facility were particularly helpful in solving a scheduling mistake that was made by your central booking office. Could not have been more courteous and helpful in meeting our needs.

ANITA D on 10/4/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The only good thing about this location is James. He has always been nothing but helpful and polite.

EDITH D on 9/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was helpful and efficient!

STEPHEN M on 9/1/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The website said 24/7 access, but not that it costs extra. Insurance is required. My locks were more than adequate, but I was told to get a different one. Too many costs. Won`t use again.

HEATHER B on 8/30/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

With having to get 2 units to accommodate my items due to a larger unit not available, I was disappointed that a price adjustment was not considered. With nearly a year of storage...it was costly.

JOHN J on 8/20/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great staff. very professional and friendly.

MARCIA L on 6/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My experience at U Haul storage was excellent. I would use them again.

MICHELLE R on 5/29/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very good customer service, clean and safe environment

KELLEY R on 5/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you so much for working with me in this difficult time I had of losing my place. You worked with me on payment arrangments and much more. Excellent service and thank you again!

GEORGE C on 5/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Clean and conveinent

HAROLD G on 5/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This store is without a doubt the best, staff is beyound excellent, service is unbelievable, this should be a very proud store.

LORA B on 4/13/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I have had a great experience thus far. If everything gets to the destination in the amount of time and nothing is broken that will be fantastic!!

DAWN T on 4/4/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I am a new customer and my first impression was a good one!

ANITA D on 4/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

James is very nice and helpful.

HAROLD G on 4/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing to change, you may want to close the one in Elyria,Oh. They gave me faulty equipment and unsafe equipment

NICOLE M on 3/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Manager was nice and very helpful.

JOSHUA L on 3/21/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

John, the main guy, spoke to me over the phone and was incredibly kind and helpful. Really appreciated him.

ROBERT A on 3/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No disappointment, this was my first storage rental and it was clean before I packed in the unit and when I moved out. Thanks again John and Marshal...

KENNETH C on 1/4/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

N/A

PATRICK W on 12/14/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

smaller than stated. I measured.

WILLIAM W on 10/24/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I was told by John, that he would pro-rate my account. When I closed my account, John was not there and they would not call John. I feel that the employees were less than willing to help me.

DONALD S on 10/24/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Had no problems with U-Haul storage, nice friendly staff and very clean facility!!

ROBYN M on 9/29/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very professional !

JENNY B on 9/11/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Things were ready and clean when I got them.

ELSE N on 8/27/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful experience. I`ll be storing here in the future, should I need to.

KEELY S on 8/18/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

My U-Box was two weeks late, so it took a month for delivery. I never received any notification that it would be arriving late or an apology.

JEFF J on 7/22/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I found the gentleman who checked me in to be courteous and he made the experience easy and quick. I was impressed by the time taken past the early closing to discuss particulars of your site.

KENNETH K on 7/21/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great and fast service

THOMAS F on 7/16/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The box was delivered with the hinge broken off and the box wrapped in shrink wrap.

MICHAEL J on 7/3/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Level of service met my expectations.

JORDAN V on 6/8/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

we placed the couch in storage and removed it in a 3wks it was infested w/ bugs badly, the staff from the rented apt fumigated the couch it did not help and it had to be dispossed of.

ERIN S on 6/5/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I rented the U-box to move my belongings from WA to TN and it was a seamless process I would recommend to anyone.

ELONA D on 5/21/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I could not ask for more, it was great

JULIE W on 5/9/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

This was a nice and helpful location. Very pleased I went with them. Only thing was how expensive it was.

TY A on 3/23/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was extremely helpful and polite.

MAT W on 2/12/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The service was very professional and helpful! If I had complaints, it would have been the pricing but other than that, everything was up to standard!

TERENCE C on 1/26/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The crew was very helpful in facilitating my move.

LINDA M on 12/8/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Having to leave my home in Flordia and store my belongings for over a year was very stressful. John and his staff were always friendly, helpful and supportive. My thanks to them.

KURT S on 11/22/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Employees were very friendly and helpful. Premises were clean and secure. Bathroom kept in very clean condition.

RONALD L on 11/13/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

everyone was always helpful and friendly

MAXINE C on 10/30/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service-great people

NAMAGOO K on 10/17/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

very good and useful

CRAIG C on 10/4/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent friendly and courteous

TERRY W on 9/12/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

THE ONLY BAD THING WAS I SAW A ROACH COMING OUT OF ANOTHER UNIR BUT THE STAFF SAID THEY WOULD SPRAY

VICKIE L on 8/20/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My best experience with ytour company was the rriendly and helpful workers

CRAIG M on 8/14/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I already cancelled my unit because the pricing is a bait and swith, I was charged more than the advertised price without being informed before the charges were applied.

BETTY G on 8/10/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

James Weaver collected a $100 deposit on a truck insisted we only paid $50. Had to wait 2 days for the MGR to review tape b refunded. Wasted 3 hrs of our time Even had to call the police.

JASON L on 7/24/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff you had on sight was amazing and helpful. They stayed late to help me. I will recommend your site to everyone.

ELONA D on 7/1/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

John was very helpful and a pleasant person to deal with.I felt like I was family.I could not say enough to Thank him.

JIMMY V on 6/21/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Will use your facility again in the future.

KITTY T on 5/10/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The hours are normal business hours and not convenient to a working person. The construction makes it difficult to get in and out of. It`s hard to know what to do or where to go.

SUSAN M H on 4/22/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were very helpful and courteous

JANE C on 3/29/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

No comments -- all went well, no problems.

ASHLEY C on 3/3/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

A absolute pleasure to do business with!!! Extremely friendly and helpful! Thank you so much!!!

TIMOTHY T on 2/14/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

very helpful in equiping us with our move. and storage was convienent to drive up to and unload.

JANE C on 1/30/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very helpful!

SHAWN N on 1/17/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very friendly and helpful I would definitely recommend this u haul facility to anyone needing to use a truck or storage

SARAH W on 1/15/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were very friendly. The place was clean. An they were very accommodating. Will use them again for my storage needs.

NICHOLAS E on 12/6/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff is very accommodating to their clients. On two occasions, they helped me access my unit as it was closing time.

RICHARD M on 12/4/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I`ve dealt with this location several times and have always come away satisfied. Thanks.

JOHN-PATRIC D on 11/23/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

THANKS

BILLIE F on 10/17/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great,,,,people very helpful and friendly

JUSTIN K on 9/4/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good experience. James and Jeff were very helpful.

BEN D on 8/26/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Storage building was advertised as 5`x10`x9`. These were not the actual dimensions.

CLARK M on 8/22/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

clean and neat facility - no damage during bad storms in Knoxville

PHOENIX S on 8/16/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was outstanding and the manager was extremely helpful.

DONETTA M on 8/11/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It was all good.

ROY J on 6/29/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No Complaints. Everyone Friendly and Professional. Used this storage facility for two years. Always Clean and Bug Free. Would Highly Recommend.

GEORGE B on 6/17/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything went just fine. I enjoyed using the facility and its services.

TREY H on 3/17/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I am extremely displeased with my U-haul rental experience and need to be contacted! 615-478-4612 I would type out my complaint here but I`m limited to 200 characters!

CECILA H on 3/9/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I was not aware that once I paid for a month of storage if I had to move my items out earlier I would not have this amount prorated. I moved to another state and found a place to stay.

JERRY D on 3/7/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer service was great.

ASHLEY C on 1/3/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very friendly and helpful!!!

RONNIE M on 11/23/2010
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

reservation not in system-price was different than online-code didn`t work to get me out- had to jump gate to get attendant-what if it would have been after hours?-wow, i won`t be using uhaul again!

JACKIE J on 11/23/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Rates are high, location was convenient for our needs. Thank you, Gary Jackie Jeffers

CHARLENE F on 11/22/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks guys for being so great to me. Have a great holiday season!!

PAMELA C on 11/8/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I will recommend U-Haul to everyone

STEPHANIE S on 8/15/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

We were pleased with the flexibility that we had with this facility. They took good care of our son`s belongings for the short term.

NATHAN S on 7/31/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff was helpfull and easy to deal with. From a corporate standpoint the late fee is obsurd.

MEGAN F on 7/11/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

the parking lot was a little confusing, but the staff was so incredibly friendly and helpful! they went above and beyond to help me out!

GARY J on 7/6/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very helpful and friendly.

ERICA M on 6/2/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I was pleased with my experience here. You can tell it is very secure with the gate, the locked row doors, and two holes for two locks to be on ur rented storage. Thanks for the service.

CASSANDRA M on 5/8/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff are super helpful and great!

ERMA D on 4/13/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was way better then I would have expected

ELLIOT K on 4/6/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was very helpful and friendly!

STEPHANIE R on 3/23/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I was very pleased with the service.

CHARLENE F on 3/22/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The young man that waited on me yestrday was wonderful.He was very attentive,helpful and sweet.I didn`t get his name however.Thank You.

MELISSA W on 2/7/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

everhing was fine.

EMMA T on 1/20/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

N/A

COREY H on 1/18/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I use u-haul a lot, but had one problem. Some one welded my lock with a liquid weld.

BECKY L on 12/11/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

You will lose more customers if you keep increasing your rent. Would be nice if the hours were extended to later at night and on weekends.

DONALD S L on 11/30/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very pleased with this facility. I would only use this location for my storage needs.

MICHEAL P on 11/12/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Facility was good and clean and everything was convenient, I appreciated the hospitality. Thanks

L`NAE H on 11/3/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful service.

LAWRENCE H on 10/1/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Excellent

HUNTER B on 9/30/2009
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Was very unprofessional .

LAWRENCE H on 9/23/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

excellent service

TIFFANY T on 9/21/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

An above average place with way above average people! Rented 3 years-ALWAYS clean,well maintained,staff ALWAYS professional,nice,accomodating. Can`t say enough about UHCH - Miss it now that I`m gone!

ALEXANDRA S on 8/21/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you. The area was very clean and we were very satisfied with the facility.

MILES W on 8/18/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The storage area was great. The only problem was the closing hours of the storage area. I had to pay just to recieve 24 hr entry to the storage area. This should be changed.

PATSY B on 7/28/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

this was my first experience with public storage and I was impressed by how helpful all were

MILES W on 7/21/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

In the Uhall truck there was a suggested free storage. Before it was all over with I had to pay close to $40 to get get my furniture into the shed in one evening.

RICHARD S on 6/18/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly staff

LINDSAY F on 6/13/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience and great people.

JANICE E on 6/11/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very much appreciate the kind attitude of the staff

ELONDA T on 6/2/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The guys at this facility were very friendly and professional.

TIFFANY T on 5/31/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I live across town yet continue to keep my property stored at this facility - The rooms and hallways are always noticeably well kept and the smiling staff are always capable and accomodating.

VICTOR P on 5/27/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Corey was very helpful.

LINDSAY F on 5/21/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The entire set up process was wonderful.

RICHARD S on 5/8/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff went out of their to assist us

MICHAEL D on 5/5/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I told them I did not want storage and you attempted to charge me anyway

NATHAN S on 4/30/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I think its decietfull to advertise 24 hour access but not have that able to all units, it was an inconvience and forced me to change my plans.

MICHAEL D on 4/1/2009
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I got charged $50 for a gallon of gas.. I recommend that everyone stay away from u-haul in the future!!!