U-Haul Moving & Storage at Clinton Hwy

U-Haul Moving & Storage at Clinton Hwy

Share |

Address

4717 Clinton Hwy
Knoxville, TN 37912

(865) 689-2211

(N Of I-640)
Driving directions

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • Propane pay at pump
  • 24 hour dropoff

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage at Clinton Hwy

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Moving & Storage at Clinton Hwy

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

David E. on 1/14/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fast and friendly staff. Great experience. Highly recommend.

lynn w. on 1/13/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

A perfect experience in every way! Thank you

ABBEY R on 1/12/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very helpful and friendly, area was clean and very easy to navigate.

Abbey R. on 1/9/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent and friendly service!!

ELIZABETH B. on 1/9/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Better doors on back if these trucks

Karissa D. on 1/5/2017
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Unexpected charges and not very good/friendly service. Pretty annoyed with my whole experience.

Forrest M. on 1/1/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The owner went out of his way to accomodate me. I was missing a part for the lights and he called around and found one but they were closing in 20 minutes. He had them hide the part so I could pick it up and left the trailer out for me and called me a few times to make sure I was ok. Excellent service!

steve y. on 12/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Location was very well organized and accommodating

SUSAN K. on 12/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were a big help as I had never towed a full car dolly behind my motor home. Really made me feel at ease

Tiara B. on 12/27/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was overcharged for mileage. The mileage I paid for I could have gone to Atlanta.

Vivian H. on 12/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service

DAVID B. on 12/21/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Equipment was not at the location that was originally reserved. When got to the distant location , the equipment blew my truck fuses as soon as plugged in. I found the short in the equipment wiring . Rental location repaired the short , but did not have a fuse to replace my truck fuse , that blew due to uhauls faulty equipment.

mohamad hadi k. on 12/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Uhaul truck was clean and ready on time, but the truck they gave me smelled of smoke. I had to turn on the fan and rolled down the window. Not a good experince on a cold rainy night.

steven m. on 12/16/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Make sure they check their brake fluid before they lend out there produce.

GARY L. on 12/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing from this rental. The truck size I confirmed wasn't available, and I was given the next size at the same rate. Great experience

Norm H. on 11/21/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The truck we RESERVED quite a bit in advance, supposedly had a deficient battery. There was never an apology for that, we were just told we could have a 17' or a 26'. The 17' was fairly clean inside, except there was 1/2 of an extinguished cigarette in the right door below the handle. The passenger side headlight was out on dim, so we had to drive the truck with lights on bright the entire time, which is not conducive to safety for those approaching us at night. We never received an apology for that either. After my husband had to tell Mr. Delaney that he had an attitude and was being very rude as we were trying to pick up our truck, when we took it back, he issued us a customer service refund. That's all good when it comes to a monetary issue, but not when it comes to his attitude of being rude, crude and unattractive in his behavior toward us. Apparently he thinks the best way to handle a misstep on their behalf, is to be belligerent to the customer. Instead of apologizing for the disappointment, and at least, trying to give the impression of solving the problem in an amiable way, he decides to growl like an attacking animal. We have used this location on numerous occasions, but we will never do so again. He might want to be aware that the customer has several options from which to choose, and act accordingly. Thanks!

Lindsay G. on 11/21/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything was great!

Cherrie W. on 11/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Needed a trailer with a ramp for a simple job. - Reserved trailer online - went to U-haul dealer helpful and kind - trailer was clean & ready - U-haul people hooked trailer to truck for me - My truck has a 5 pin round light socket Uhaul had a light adapter I needed, they installed it, trailer lights worked and I was on the way in no time!! - Yea! Finally - a company that does what they advertise and makes everything right!!

THOMAS C. on 11/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had no problems with the people or the truck. I have however spent less money when renting an airplane than that truck.

Kye S. on 11/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The guys at the counter were great and very efficient. Had a frustrating situation and they really helped us out. Thank you guys!!!

Casey W. on 11/8/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Drop off and pick up the vehicle to my office. But that may be too much to ask

SUSAN D. on 11/7/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Bad business

Jeff W. on 11/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service

Jordan K. on 11/7/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Van had a very bad smoke odor in it. Cigarette burns in the seats. The smoke was so bad we had to keep the windows down most of the rental period.

Rhonda K. on 11/6/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

To begin with person doing my rental details was rude but changed his attitude when I called him out on it! After I told him not to be rude and I was tired and didn't need an attitude, then he changed completely.

BOBBY W. on 11/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

There was a manager who was at a funeral (I completely understand that) and a guy in training who knew nothing. The only other guy there was SWAMPED with customers. There were 5 people in line before me. However, the main guy remained calm, cool and collected. He was a pleasure to work with. FYI- I rarely write reviews so this should say something.

Lisa W. on 11/1/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Outstanding service . Renting the item and also the return was very quick and efficient!

Robert H. on 10/31/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The agent needs to make sure that the person renting the truck is the same person named on the contract. Since he did not check the names on contract (I did not notice until the next day and had to go back to get my credit-because he charged my acct $75.00 and the rental was less than that) I checked my bank account today and they charged me an additional $106.71 for the other person's rental on my credit card which I will not get back for about 10 days!!!!!!!!!!!! Agent should be reprimanded!!!!

CHRISY N on 10/31/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It`s hard to get to the storage unit before 7:00 during the week. Other than that it was great.

Brittney D. on 10/30/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Walked in and heard staff member Mark Sellers state "Uhaul will get you any way they can." He was talking to another customer about how Uhaul charges fees that aren't necessary. He was rude and extremely unhelpful during my interaction with him as well. I won't be back to this location because of him.

jim f. on 10/30/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

This one was easier to return to than one recommended.

SCOT W. on 10/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Been using this location for 30 years. Great service.

Daniel F. on 10/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

AMAZING. Super-efficient. The exact opposite of pick up.

SHERITTA D. on 10/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing! Everyone was nice and helpful.

Kasandra U. on 10/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

For us the experience could not be improved upon. The employee who took care of us was coueteous & informative.

matthew l. on 10/25/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The worker was not very polite. I called the night before pick up and was told which vehicle I would get and I was pleased because it was a low mileage new truck and then when I showed up the next morning at 7am they gave me a different one and didn't care. They didn't have the size I rented so I was given a larger one which cost me more in gas. There was a chip in the windshield and a good deal of damage to the body. The truck was extremely loud but did run well. No one completed a vehicle inspection with me, I was left to do it on my own.

W CHALRES H. on 10/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Organized n very helpful

tersa d. on 10/24/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I was very upset that I had to drop off my rental 25 miles from my house. I had requested a location a lot closer to my home.

KIMBERLY C. on 10/23/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Price is reason

will V. on 10/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was the best Uhaul truck that I have ever used. The employees at this location was very helpful and tremendously courteous to me. This will be my go to Uhaul location from now on.

Bobak E. on 10/21/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Needed 17' moving

Robert C. on 10/18/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

When we rented the vehicle we were not made aware of the return time and ended up having to pay for another day.

James M. on 10/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great job! Staff was helpful and nice. Everything went smoothly and quickly at pickup.

Jayde o. on 10/15/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very nice and helpful staff.

matthew v. on 10/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

first time renting a uhaul and very happy it went very smoothly...thank you all so much

rick p. on 10/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

everything went great! would definitely use again

GLEN M. on 10/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very quick, fast and efficient. Also very organized outside with the way things are set up.

GEORGE J. on 10/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great people to do business with!! 5 stars!!

David F. on 10/11/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

did online check in to save time but did not work but had my info.?????

John D. on 10/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything went smoothly at the return location. The lane for dropping off rented equipment was well marked with arrows pointing towards that part of the location. I would use these business again.

criag g. on 10/3/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I gave my card info over the phone went in person it was as if i never made the call? Phone orders should be synchronized with the system.

Shadoe D. on 10/3/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Was not expecting such a high overall final price. Says 19.99 a day then total I thought it was going to be $119 ended up being $142. Will never use uhaul again. Also no military discount.. With all the moving around veterans do I can see why we never use uhaul.

SARAH W. on 10/3/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Computer was down, but otherwise ok.

KENNY P. on 10/2/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Would never use this location, manager was very rude and nasty to his customers. Manager wouldn't help in any way just worried about making money for his self.

Melvin H. on 10/2/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

My reservation was not for that site, 4717 Clinton Hwy. U-Haul at above location accepted my reservation when other shop was closed or running late.

TIMOTHY P. on 10/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The young man who checked us out is the same one who checked us in a couple of days earlier. He was very professional and provided excellent customer service. He is a great employee and an asset to uHaul.

nancy b. on 9/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing. Customer service was great with friendly and knowledgable employees. Thanks

johnathan c. on 9/29/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Offer half day rentals. I did a 2 day rental at 4pm on Tuesday and brought the truck back at 7:30am on Thursday and was charged the full 2 days. That should only be a 1.5 day rental.

FRANK P. on 9/29/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Only took a couple minutes to drop off

TERRY C. on 9/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great place to rent a trailer. Great and friendly staff. Only place I would use. Thanks.

don d. on 9/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

not much you can do to improve perfection. good group of people helpfull & informative.hope to do business again.

PATRICK W on 9/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks Ben!

Gene A. on 9/26/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Interior of the truck could have been a bit cleaner.

Cheryl R. on 9/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience from the call to reserve through return! Friendly staff and clean facility!

KENNETH S. on 9/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Only problem we had was received truck and had it loaded before we figured out the air was out .told clerk upon returning and he gave a 30 credit

Robert R. on 9/20/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

This location fixed the problem with the paperwork

ROLAND D on 9/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Extremely helpful staff that went out of their way to provide the best deal and service. Highly recommended location.

MELISSA S on 9/5/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Still waiting to hear back from the associate that help me on the change of price as sign on wall and on phone price was different than the computer

DENNIS P on 9/2/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Manager was rude. He had the I`m untouchable so the customer can take it or shove it attitude. Young cocky attitude. If he represents the company, we will take our business elsewhere....

WALTER M on 8/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome experience

AMANDA R on 8/24/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

the staff at the Clinton Highway location for excellent however customer service on the phone was very poor they gave us the wrong size storage unit

MONICA U on 8/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was helpful, the unit was very clean. Great safe place. Would highly recommend.

ROGER B on 8/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very helpful.

Renee A on 8/8/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Moving help should be notified in advance that box is screwed shut.

Renee A on 8/4/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Good for the money.Movinghelp unreliable-consider removing providers who frequently do not show. Staff seemed unfamiliar with moving help/ubox process.I was not informed that box needed a lock.

DENNIS P on 8/1/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Very rude staff. Not out to help the customer, just to scam the customers. Manager was very rude also. Very unprofessional.

CATHY C on 7/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful!

KATHERIN F on 7/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All the employees were extremely friendly and helpful. The facility was clean and easy to move items into.

DIANE H on 6/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Would not rent from anyone else.

BARBARA B on 5/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We really appreciate the convenience of renting a van and having a storage space at the same facility. It was a huge help to us.

PAMELA S on 5/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is a good store to do business with.

ALISON K on 4/1/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The staff as well as the facility is subpar to say the least. Will NEVER use uhaul again after this experience.

KRISTI A on 2/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was a good experience. Staff was always nice and helpful.

SWAYNE C on 2/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I can say that Ben and his crew at the Clinton Hwy, TN store were as professional and accommodating as anyone I have ever worked with.

SWAYNE C on 1/27/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everyone was friendly and professional.

SARAH L on 1/8/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Shitty n would never use uhaul again costed me more money then a little bit call would love to discuss what lies were told to me

SARAH L on 1/8/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Shitty n would never use uhaul again

LISA R on 12/1/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Facility was fine. Delivery Driver very helpful accommodating!

CHRISTOPHER P on 11/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep up the excellent work!

HAROLD W on 10/27/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Provided the services I needed

TODD M on 10/11/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very good, but had to pay for extended hours which most store is 24 hrs for the same price

TIMOTHY D on 10/3/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Did not ha e a great experience. Many different factors played into it.

CAROL B on 9/29/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Possessions in good condition after storage for 7 months

Ellen D on 9/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good

LAURIE P on 9/21/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff was very friendly and professional. I would recommend them to friends and family.

HORACE A on 9/6/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The access door to the 5x10 units are too narrow. I had to struggle to get my items into the storage area. I will not use again. The price is higher than competitors with better units.

SHARON V on 8/31/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

John and his team are terrific to work with.

CAROLYN C on 8/17/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff helpful but not very friendly. Rating of staff: just ok. Rating of facility: excellent.

BELINDA M on 7/30/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Good

dana o on 7/29/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very nice and helpful!

DIANE H on 7/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It has worked out great for me

JANET E on 7/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent

ANDREA F on 7/7/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff was very friendly and helpful. The only thing I would recommend is that the storage offered 24 hr access.

CRYSTAL R on 7/5/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Thank you for being there for me when I needed a storage, you could not ask for a better staff than these guys they were awesome.

TIMOTHY D on 7/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service only thing I didn`t like was that the gate was open while the building was because the gate should still be closed

DONALD H on 6/1/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It was not explained I would have to pay extra for 24 hour access, so I was quite surprised when I arrived with my first load. Still have not seen my refund...

DONNA M on 5/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Was pleasant to store my stuff there. The card swipe to get in the gate was glitchy most times but staff available to let you in when it does.

David S on 5/25/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff was great and the store was clean and inviting. The U-Box had an issue with its clasp, we spent some time banging the lock out with a hammer.

NICOLE S on 4/29/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Too expensive and didn`t have enough size options.

CARLA T on 4/29/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Friendly employees anytime or any questions I had they always assisted.

PEARLIE R on 4/12/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The cost was rediculous. My first monrh atorage was free is why i tiik it

MIKE I on 3/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome!

CAROL B on 3/17/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Very xclean. Carts for moving things handy

NICOLE S on 3/3/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

the people were very helpful and we even actually forgot to put a couple things in the unit and they saved them aside for us and we recovered them the next day

SHARON V on 2/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff very helpful and friendly.

DANIEL J on 12/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff at this facility were particularly helpful in solving a scheduling mistake that was made by your central booking office. Could not have been more courteous and helpful in meeting our needs.

ANITA D on 10/4/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The only good thing about this location is James. He has always been nothing but helpful and polite.

EDITH D on 9/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was helpful and efficient!

STEPHEN M on 9/1/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The website said 24/7 access, but not that it costs extra. Insurance is required. My locks were more than adequate, but I was told to get a different one. Too many costs. Won`t use again.

HEATHER B on 8/30/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

With having to get 2 units to accommodate my items due to a larger unit not available, I was disappointed that a price adjustment was not considered. With nearly a year of storage...it was costly.

JOHN J on 8/20/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great staff. very professional and friendly.

MARCIA L on 6/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My experience at U Haul storage was excellent. I would use them again.

MICHELLE R on 5/29/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very good customer service, clean and safe environment

KELLEY R on 5/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you so much for working with me in this difficult time I had of losing my place. You worked with me on payment arrangments and much more. Excellent service and thank you again!

GEORGE C on 5/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Clean and conveinent

HAROLD G on 5/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This store is without a doubt the best, staff is beyound excellent, service is unbelievable, this should be a very proud store.

LORA B on 4/13/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I have had a great experience thus far. If everything gets to the destination in the amount of time and nothing is broken that will be fantastic!!

DAWN T on 4/4/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I am a new customer and my first impression was a good one!

ANITA D on 4/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

James is very nice and helpful.

HAROLD G on 4/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing to change, you may want to close the one in Elyria,Oh. They gave me faulty equipment and unsafe equipment

NICOLE M on 3/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Manager was nice and very helpful.

JOSHUA L on 3/21/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

John, the main guy, spoke to me over the phone and was incredibly kind and helpful. Really appreciated him.

ROBERT A on 3/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No disappointment, this was my first storage rental and it was clean before I packed in the unit and when I moved out. Thanks again John and Marshal...

KENNETH C on 1/4/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

N/A

PATRICK W on 12/14/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

smaller than stated. I measured.

WILLIAM W on 10/24/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I was told by John, that he would pro-rate my account. When I closed my account, John was not there and they would not call John. I feel that the employees were less than willing to help me.

DONALD S on 10/24/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Had no problems with U-Haul storage, nice friendly staff and very clean facility!!

ROBYN M on 9/29/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very professional !

JENNY B on 9/11/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Things were ready and clean when I got them.

ELSE N on 8/27/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful experience. I`ll be storing here in the future, should I need to.

KEELY S on 8/18/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

My U-Box was two weeks late, so it took a month for delivery. I never received any notification that it would be arriving late or an apology.

JEFF J on 7/22/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I found the gentleman who checked me in to be courteous and he made the experience easy and quick. I was impressed by the time taken past the early closing to discuss particulars of your site.

KENNETH K on 7/21/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great and fast service

THOMAS F on 7/16/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The box was delivered with the hinge broken off and the box wrapped in shrink wrap.

MICHAEL J on 7/3/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Level of service met my expectations.

JORDAN V on 6/8/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

we placed the couch in storage and removed it in a 3wks it was infested w/ bugs badly, the staff from the rented apt fumigated the couch it did not help and it had to be dispossed of.

ERIN S on 6/5/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I rented the U-box to move my belongings from WA to TN and it was a seamless process I would recommend to anyone.

ELONA D on 5/21/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I could not ask for more, it was great

JULIE W on 5/9/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

This was a nice and helpful location. Very pleased I went with them. Only thing was how expensive it was.

TY A on 3/23/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was extremely helpful and polite.

MAT W on 2/12/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The service was very professional and helpful! If I had complaints, it would have been the pricing but other than that, everything was up to standard!

TERENCE C on 1/26/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The crew was very helpful in facilitating my move.

LINDA M on 12/8/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Having to leave my home in Flordia and store my belongings for over a year was very stressful. John and his staff were always friendly, helpful and supportive. My thanks to them.

KURT S on 11/22/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Employees were very friendly and helpful. Premises were clean and secure. Bathroom kept in very clean condition.

RONALD L on 11/13/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

everyone was always helpful and friendly

MAXINE C on 10/30/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service-great people

NAMAGOO K on 10/17/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

very good and useful

CRAIG C on 10/4/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent friendly and courteous

TERRY W on 9/12/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

THE ONLY BAD THING WAS I SAW A ROACH COMING OUT OF ANOTHER UNIR BUT THE STAFF SAID THEY WOULD SPRAY

VICKIE L on 8/20/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My best experience with ytour company was the rriendly and helpful workers

CRAIG M on 8/14/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I already cancelled my unit because the pricing is a bait and swith, I was charged more than the advertised price without being informed before the charges were applied.

BETTY G on 8/10/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

James Weaver collected a $100 deposit on a truck insisted we only paid $50. Had to wait 2 days for the MGR to review tape b refunded. Wasted 3 hrs of our time Even had to call the police.

JASON L on 7/24/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff you had on sight was amazing and helpful. They stayed late to help me. I will recommend your site to everyone.

ELONA D on 7/1/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

John was very helpful and a pleasant person to deal with.I felt like I was family.I could not say enough to Thank him.

JIMMY V on 6/21/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Will use your facility again in the future.

KITTY T on 5/10/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The hours are normal business hours and not convenient to a working person. The construction makes it difficult to get in and out of. It`s hard to know what to do or where to go.

SUSAN M H on 4/22/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were very helpful and courteous

JANE C on 3/29/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

No comments -- all went well, no problems.

ASHLEY C on 3/3/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

A absolute pleasure to do business with!!! Extremely friendly and helpful! Thank you so much!!!

TIMOTHY T on 2/14/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

very helpful in equiping us with our move. and storage was convienent to drive up to and unload.

JANE C on 1/30/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very helpful!

SHAWN N on 1/17/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very friendly and helpful I would definitely recommend this u haul facility to anyone needing to use a truck or storage

SARAH W on 1/15/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were very friendly. The place was clean. An they were very accommodating. Will use them again for my storage needs.

NICHOLAS E on 12/6/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff is very accommodating to their clients. On two occasions, they helped me access my unit as it was closing time.

RICHARD M on 12/4/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I`ve dealt with this location several times and have always come away satisfied. Thanks.

JOHN-PATRIC D on 11/23/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

THANKS

BILLIE F on 10/17/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great,,,,people very helpful and friendly

JUSTIN K on 9/4/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good experience. James and Jeff were very helpful.

BEN D on 8/26/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Storage building was advertised as 5`x10`x9`. These were not the actual dimensions.

CLARK M on 8/22/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

clean and neat facility - no damage during bad storms in Knoxville

PHOENIX S on 8/16/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was outstanding and the manager was extremely helpful.

DONETTA M on 8/11/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It was all good.

ROY J on 6/29/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No Complaints. Everyone Friendly and Professional. Used this storage facility for two years. Always Clean and Bug Free. Would Highly Recommend.

GEORGE B on 6/17/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything went just fine. I enjoyed using the facility and its services.

TREY H on 3/17/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I am extremely displeased with my U-haul rental experience and need to be contacted! 615-478-4612 I would type out my complaint here but I`m limited to 200 characters!

CECILA H on 3/9/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I was not aware that once I paid for a month of storage if I had to move my items out earlier I would not have this amount prorated. I moved to another state and found a place to stay.

JERRY D on 3/7/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer service was great.

ASHLEY C on 1/3/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very friendly and helpful!!!

MELISSA W on 2/7/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

everhing was fine.

EMMA T on 1/20/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

N/A

VICTOR P on 5/27/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Corey was very helpful.