U-Haul Moving & Storage at Colonel Glenn

U-Haul Moving & Storage at Colonel Glenn

Share |

Address

6300 Colonel Glenn
Little Rock, AR 72205

(501) 562-2777

(Across the street from Taco Bell)
Driving directions

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • Propane pay at pump
  • 24 hour dropoff

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage at Colonel Glenn

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Moving & Storage at Colonel Glenn

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Amanda N. on 11/23/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I drove the truck is 35 miles and refueled the car for $10.00. Once the truck was checked in I was told that I owed $49.00 for driving 106 miles. What, no way! Please have your employees to advise renters to be sure they check the mileage before driving off and this will not happen. Remember, the customer is always right. I will never use this sight again or advise anyone too.

gerald g. on 11/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly and well informed business. Thk you

Charlotte M. on 11/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly staff. They had the truck and dolly we had reserved ready on time. The last time we used the U-Haul on Kanis Road in Little Rock and they did not have the dolly we had reserved and did not seem to care that we needed it. That is why we changed locations. We will use this location on Colonel Glenn from now on.

marie s. on 11/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I returned my U-Haul trailer yesterday after returning from Memphis and the funeral of my father. I was tired and overwhelmed and needed help unloading the trailer into a storage unit. The staff freely volunteered to help me and were so very pleasant and professional!! I will sing their praises to anyone needing help with a U-Haul! Please give them all a raise.

arthur c on 11/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

excellent service by Tammie

iris b on 11/3/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Access from main road is not very good. Located on busy corne.

Jerron M. on 10/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The ladies there went above and beyond to make my trip go well. I think they deserve a raise,

Dianna h. on 10/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very nice place will use again

Paul E S. on 10/17/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The location was fine. However, it was not the location where I had reserved a truck. I did not know the location had changed until I called U-Haul the day before the move. Also, I wanted to mention that the truck was clean but rode extremely rough and probably should be taken out of service. The last comment I have is that the mileage fee of $0.99 per mile seems extremely high. Maybe you could reduce this amount after the first 50 miles.

MARY J on 10/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks for the excellent service

Edwinol S. on 10/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Uhaul was awesome, came thru when Budget failed!

Thomas R. on 10/7/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

They could have helped to unhook the chains from under the car. Otherwise, were great.

TRACY S. on 10/3/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Issues with being told had not returned equipment but had. Turns out U-Haul stag did not record the return. Will never use U-Haul again.

WANDA M on 9/27/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was excellent especially Mr Stick. ALWAYS AVAILABLE TO ASSIST.

NANNETTE A. on 9/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My experience was great! Customer service was excellent!

jamaica m. on 9/9/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

better customer service and didn't do a walk through with the truck for as scratches

Tyler M. on 9/7/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Garbage Equipment. Would love contact from U-haul.

TEMEKA B on 8/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great!!! Excellent

Sherrie T. on 8/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Just the computer too much information required to check out and takes too long. Staff helped me a lot and very friendly & helpful.

DEBRA S on 8/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very helpful.

BRITTNIE T on 7/19/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The prices were too high for a small storage and kept increasing. There was a time where staff gave my friend my key without asking me or checking for an ID. That was very unprofessional.

SANDRA H on 6/22/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

My unit was outside security fence. NOT secure! The apartments next door had people on their balconies watching me load my stuff... which was NOT secure.

JAMISA S on 6/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very nice and work well together. I loved that I got to look at the unit before purchasing it.

APRIL M on 6/12/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff was extremely helpful! The only downside was not being able to enter my storage after 7pm.

TY J on 6/11/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Easy

TERESA S on 6/5/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It was good

YOLANDA C on 4/20/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was very helpful

MARK P on 4/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I only wish your hours went past 5 on Sunday but everything else was great.

INEZ C on 4/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service was very good. Staff was very polite.

ROBERT B on 3/27/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Albe Tracy are so friendly and helpful. If there were anything to improve, I think it would be a taller fence. Yet another pleasant U-Haul experience..

MICHERLEAN B on 3/20/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everyone was very nice and friend,thanks

DEMARKUS C on 3/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep up the good work.

MICHEAL H on 2/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff friendly and helpful

FLOOR STORE T on 2/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Always found the staff helpful with rental needs and storage

SHANERICA W on 1/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

first time moving in a storage and it was a great experience. Thanks to the lovely staff

AMY T on 1/25/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Didnt like how some units had some things out in the hall/walk-way

BRENDA G on 1/18/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I recieved excellent customer service thanks Mrs Glover

BRENDA M on 1/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The storage facility I used was always accessible. I neve experienced a problem. I had two storage units, I closed one,moved the items in it but I am still using the other one. I have no complaints.

KAYLA A on 12/22/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Good

CHRISTOPHER R on 12/19/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very pleasant and easy visit. Staff very helpful and friendly. Your company has at least one facility to be proud of

RICHARD F on 11/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great staff and very helpful and friendly.

CHEEGU J on 11/7/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Too dark not lit up at all plus driveway to storage are narrow difficult to drive a 26 ft truck almost impossible

DANELLE H on 10/30/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It was good

VERNON P on 8/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff very friendly and helpful. I like the scan card system for access and exit. Grounds and facilities including storage unit is exceptionally clean. A positive experience all around.

THESSIE B on 8/9/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

They very kind and respectful.

KIM H on 8/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have used that facility 3 other times have always been great!!!! Employees as well as the facility

GREGORY W on 8/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff looked for the best value solution for me. They even brought me water as we unloaded. Great service!

CHRISTOPHER S on 8/2/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very fast and friendly! Tammy the owner and her staff did an excellent job.

TONEY M on 7/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This Was A Very Nice Experience!!!128514128514128514128514

SADIE M on 7/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks very helpful young man a winner

LAURA W on 6/22/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff is excellent to work with.

JASMIA S on 5/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff at this location is always on point. Everyone is very friendly and have very great attitudes. They`re going to make sure your experience there is great.

EDWIN H on 5/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The customer service is always friendly and helpful. It was a great experience and I would recommend them to everyone.

TODD C on 5/11/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Staff is excellent. Very helpful and friendly.

KIRBY W on 4/14/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I did not have access when she said I would have access

DONALD B on 4/3/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

IF NEEDED I WILL USE AGAIN

LURINE W on 3/16/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I reserved a storage unit but the location said it wasn`t cleaned and had to get more expensive unit. Didn`t tell hours. Things were loaded and truck had to be returned that day.

TRACEY T on 3/12/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

A very unhappy customer....

CHARMEICHA,F B on 2/22/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Didn`t like it not professional

RITA S on 1/29/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very pleasant experience

SANDRA M on 1/27/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I did enjoy using your facility. Your staff was always friendly and helpful. And very much courteous. I would recommend this U-Haul facility to anyone.

FARON L on 1/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

You won`t find any other people as these anywhere in the U.S., they are real people that work, have a heart and yet are professional.Thanks Faron Landreth/FML Transport

ALAINA B on 1/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Made my horrible moving experience from an apartment complex good and tolerable. Nice place to lease or rent a storage unit. Thanks Uhaul!!

THOMAS F on 1/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Steve and Tammy run an excellent facility.

JOMA R on 12/23/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

very rude the staff I wouldn`t referred to anybody

TROYLONDA B on 12/15/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Good!

KANONNA M on 12/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was the way that i intended to be

SIAMESEE H on 12/13/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I use my code 5 times to enter in the gate and it never worked.

SIDNEY S on 11/22/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

i miss mR. Mike

NATASHA A on 11/13/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I had my items in storage and they molded so I am very unhappy becsuse now I am out of much more money to replace it

PENELOPE W on 11/11/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful

IRMA W on 11/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was always friendly and very helpful.

KEISHA Y on 10/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The gentleman that helped me was very nice. He was a blessing in disguise. Don`t know he`s name but he is a tall man.

PAULA H on 10/6/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I rented a unit for 6 months and the monthly fee was to high and the late penalty was almost.

RENAE G on 9/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

...

PAUL W on 7/14/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I will never rent anything from U-Haul ever again and will tell family and friends about my experience with your company.

HANNAH R on 7/9/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The security gate uses a swipe card for entry, which is nice if you don`t want to remember a code. Only complaint is that our unit 10x20 had boxes in the back, presumably from the previous renter.

RHODA D on 7/8/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was more than helpful and knowledgeable.

EARMON B on 6/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We needed our storage unit a day early and the Uhaul employees very graciously handled that for us and we also decided at the last minute we needed a bigger storage unit.

WALTER C on 6/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great

RANDAL B on 5/13/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

L

LORI A on 4/19/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

David Was The best

WALTER C on 2/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great expierence

DORIS C on 11/12/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great. customer service .but concernrd about back. fences . and. lights .

JASMINE S on 10/30/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Some proration would be nice...

DEDRIC C on 9/27/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Great

HEATHER O on 9/3/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service - I would rent here again.

MATTHEW W on 8/29/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The office closed when I was trying to pick up my items, even though it was supposed to be open. Otherwise the service was fine.

MARY W on 8/5/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The facility was safe , well lit and easily assessable. The ventilation system is very good, no dank smell.

GLENN M on 8/1/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Personnel were very helpful and courteous thanks U-Haul

HERBERT C on 7/26/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Thank You for the great service!

KANDACE D on 7/5/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The layout of the facility was poorly structured. It was difficult for moving trucks to maneuver throughout the facility due to minimal space to turn corners.

REGINA M on 6/29/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Steve bad manners. Never will use Colonel Glenn again!!! Paid someone else bill with my money the locked gate on second load of moving to be an a hole I guess.

CECILLA F on 6/11/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you, You are very fiendly ! Cecilia Franco

DOROTHY P on 6/4/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Steve, GM, went far beyond his service to helping us. Triple THANK YOU!!!

MATTHEW W on 5/13/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff were very helpful, and the application process was very convenient. Thank you.

SONJA T on 4/19/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I had my storage for about 4 years and I had no problems at all during that time. Thx very much.

WILLIE C on 3/29/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

excellent

JANETTE H on 3/11/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good

SHAUNDRA V on 2/27/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mary is an extremely kind and helpful employee.

WANDA F on 2/21/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The representative was very knowledgable and friendly...

DONALD J on 2/17/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Storage was reasonably priced and efficient. I would definitely use them again

GABRIELLE W on 1/29/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were really nice and the location is cheaper than the rest

CARL P on 1/9/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

While not necessarily in an ideal location, I found that the staff who I believe are also the owners, Steve and Tamie, were both incredibly helpful and friendly.

JEANETTE B on 12/18/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Tammy, Steve and Mary were excellent. Very personable.

MILLER M on 12/6/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had a wonderful experience with U-Haul. Steve The Manager was excellent and all of his staff. The U-Haul on Colonel Glenn. They really made me feel like family and they treated me very well.

ANGELA J on 11/24/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great Job!!!!

ANNETTE B on 11/15/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Rates is too high.

ADA J on 11/12/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service was wonderful

DEPARTMENT OF W on 10/23/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Didn`t have any problems

MELODY P on 10/17/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good service

FLAENTHEA J on 10/9/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I was satisfied with the facility overall, I just needed the facility to stay open longer, so that i could get more done. I love the owner, the silver haired gentleman is extremely kind.

WILETTA C on 9/17/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Personnel was very friendly engaging.

LAPRIA R on 9/16/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was Polite and professional.

GWEN M on 9/12/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was excellent.

FLAENTHEA J on 8/11/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I love the owner! He has a wonderful presence. I feel as though my things will be safe. I just wish there was 24 hour access to my belongings, the current hours aren`t very beneficial to me.

MICHELLE S on 8/7/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and professional

RONALD Y on 7/23/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good service

WILETTA C on 7/16/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Your sales representative walked me through the process of selecting the appropriate storage unit for my needs.

STEPHEN A on 7/5/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Access Card rarely worked properly used pin number once I received it. Other than that, everything was fine.

SAMANTHA M on 5/30/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great prices and customer service. Would highly recommend!!

GAIL M on 5/23/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Awful last minute adjustments to call uhaul office and get confirmation because had not recieved a call. Uhaul wasnt available and pick up location was in a different city far out the way.

DEBRA B on 5/16/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have had a storage unit for many years there and Steve ,Tami an the staff were great.

ANDREA R on 4/30/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The climate control is appreciated!

LAQUISHA P on 4/16/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I selected poor because I only used the storage room 6 days and I couldn`t get any of my money back.

YVONNE C on 4/13/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Good

KATHRINE G on 4/10/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great people and great facility. Could not ask for more!

SIDNEY S on 4/7/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the staff there is on of a kind and go over and beyond to make your move the best one. i just want to say thanks again

JACQUELINE P on 4/1/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Had an excellent experience

BRENDA M on 3/19/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Miss Mary at the Asher facility in Little Rock is an excellent representative of your business. She was always friendly and willing to help. She always had a smile.

CELIA C on 2/21/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ms. Mary and Mr. Phillips are always very kind and helpful. I would recommend this facility to anyone needing storage.

LATRICIA V on 2/17/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

good

HIAWATHA J on 1/26/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

none

STEPHEN M on 1/25/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The restricted access hours24 hr access would be better trash receptacles in/at bldgs w/b btr

TAHONA J on 1/19/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

She was beyond helpful and friendly to all the customers that entered the store while I was there. She also got things done quickly and efficiently. I would definitely recommend to someone else!!!.

CAROL C on 1/3/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Staff rented me a locked,damaged storage which I could not access.It was clear that the unit was very damaged....strong evidence of attempted break-in. THEY were indignant when I refused it

TERESA H on 1/3/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The place was good for the time i needed it. I just thought it needed light inside the storage room. Overall is was fine!

BRITTNEY C on 1/1/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was wonderful!! They were so understanding when I was late and waived my late fee for ne.

KAREEN C on 12/16/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The management of this location were very knowledgable on their facility.

MICHELLE C on 9/30/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

staff very friendly and helpful.

LAWANNA C on 9/7/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was given false information from my clerk via phone.When I called the Kanis Office - Angela kanis was soo rude.The lady at Colonel Glenn was helpful and so customer focused.

GWENDOLYN S on 9/5/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

new bed still in the box and some books got wet and moldy because of a leak on the back wall, problems getting out the gate, so hot inside the storage room, there are no lights in the room.

PETER T on 8/23/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

very good

DONALD B on 8/12/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I use Steve`s facility on numerous occassion.Mary is always super,and Steve`s a great manager.I`m inthe hospitality business and I know what it takes for repeat business.KUDOS`

PETER T on 7/30/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very pro staff

KAMESHA P on 7/24/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Nice helpful staff Good prices

LURINE W on 7/4/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The only thing I would have liked better is having a light inside the storage room.

DERRICK C on 6/6/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Was a great location and the price was excellent.

JACK P on 5/5/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Steve, Thanks for your help and support over the years, you and Tammy made me feel you always had my interest at heart and were always there to help when I needed it. Jack Payne 5016800357

JAMES Y on 5/1/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was very helpful. He noticed we would run out of room and advised us to get a larger unit. He saved us time/effort by taking us to the unit and making sure we were set before we unpacked.

BRENDA A on 4/25/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The nicest group of people you could ever want to meet. Came to my rescue many times. I also like the green storage unit for recyclable items.

GWENDOLYN S on 4/3/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Driving Entrance is too small, people`s vehicle`s constantly blocking access to storage units because not enough room to drive around.

PAMELA D on 4/1/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The service was great.

ROSHONDA G on 3/27/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The light in the storage room does not work and the man that came to put in the light did not try to fix the problem.

BRENDA M on 3/14/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The level of service was excellent. Miss Mary, who waited on me was very friendly and most helpful. She has excellent customer service skills, and is a plus for your store!

BRIANNE G on 3/3/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The room seem smaller than described. Also, this facility need to invest in wireless security cameras. Wired lines can be easily cut especially after-hours. I need to make sure my things are safe.

ANISH T on 1/31/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

outstanding

CHERRESA B on 1/31/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Only once did I need something and had to wait awhile because no one was in the office, but I also understand that Im not the only customer all other experiences were Great!

JACQUELINE J on 1/30/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was very pleased with customer service at Kernel Glenn location. Have been customer there for about 3yrs at the same location.

ERIKA M on 1/25/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The attendent was very knowledgeable about what Uhaul had to offer. He was very friendly and showed great customer service.

SUSAN W on 1/12/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very helpful.Monthly bill charged to credit card so I did not have to worry about it.Easy to access storage unit when needed.Would use this facility again.

ANISH T on 11/7/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent!

DEBRA C on 10/17/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I`ve used UHaul before and each time it was a good experience.

VIRGINIA G on 10/3/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The U-Haul team was so professional in the same of being so kind and corteous. I appreciate the U-haul team as I will be doing business with them for a long time. Thank you. Virginia Garrett

LADONISE S on 9/22/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was very pleased with the customer service in which I received. I will recommend this establishment to others.

LONDRAISE T on 8/20/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The customer service was excellent. I was well informed on my options available to me.

MELISSA B on 7/19/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Best Storage facility in the area, with the best rates and security. Would not go any where else. Thank you. Melissa Bodily

SUSAN W on 6/16/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I think storing my items at your facility will be a good experience.

LEAH A on 6/4/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great staff.

DONALD B on 5/17/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Steve is a very friendly,most accomodating manager.I have used his facility in the past.That is why I return to his unit.

LURINE W on 5/2/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The personnel were very friendly and helpful. They made this a very pleasant experience.

NEKARI G on 10/31/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Their service was great and friendly, and I would recommend someone else to them. I like that the fact that they kept a clean facility.

BRENDA A on 9/30/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Don was great. Very helpful, quick, and friendly.

CYNTHIA W on 9/27/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Keep up the good work

CHARLIE R on 9/26/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very professional!

WILLIAM J on 7/1/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly/helpful. Welcomed warmly. Shown several sizes to make accurate decision. All questions were answer. Enjoyed friendly conversation after all business was taken care of.

DEBRA S on 2/16/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The only negative was that the terrain of the facility made it very difficult to maneuver a 26` truck like we had. The managers were very helpful in renting the storage and in reserving a truck.