U-Haul Moving & Storage of North Park Hill

U-Haul Moving & Storage of North Park Hill

Share |

Address

4800 Colorado Blvd
Denver, CO 80216

(303) 800-4814

Driving directions

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • 24 hour dropoff

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage of North Park Hill

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Moving & Storage of North Park Hill

Overall rating: 3.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Lauren T on 8/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything went smoothly, no complaints.

Stephanie C on 8/24/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Only issue was with communication - no notice on when UBox would be delivered or when it would be picked up. It was suddenly gone, no phone call, no scheduling, no number provided to call w questions.

Jefferson L on 8/24/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Poor costumer service and midded appointments

Dannie F. on 8/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I wouldn't recommend the York st location. The staff failed to check the scheduling log and allowed the equipment to be double booked. They then had to get me equipment at the Colo Blvd location. When I inquired about the reservation refund the GM at York St LIED about the policy "you got equipment so you don't get a refund", that's not quit your policy. Maybe someone should explain the policy and customer service to her. If the staff at York did their jobs and checked the scheduling log they would have schedule my pickup accordingly. Thank you Ed and staff for covering for the York St location. Hopefully this will get to the York St MCP.

FERNANDO R. on 8/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Over all I am so pleased with the staff and service at this location. No matter where I'm working this location is my favorite to use they treat me with respect and appreciation and that makes me feel like I have some one always there backing me up with my projects. Thank you

BONNIE A. on 8/18/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

the van I rented was very dirty & sticky from the previous renter. There was soda sticky all thru the cab. It didn't look like the van had been cleaned before I checked it out. I will check over rentals much more thoroughly in the future

roland m. on 8/16/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

why does it matter about the location? Call UHaul near you they are going to tell you they have the trailer but someone will call you to tell your where to pick up. Mine was 57 miles RT to the location and it is like take it or leave it. Lousy service.

JARID B. on 8/16/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The locations were fine. Customer service and call center.......utter garbage. I sent in emails with issues and was told corporate would contact me. I have not received a response from anyone.

Scott W. on 8/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have been using this location a lot and they are always accommodating and friendly. Really like the owner and his staff.

Kimberly W. on 8/13/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The manager at this location was abrasive. When we had a concern about getting refunded for our Ubox being 3 days late, he gave us no end of excuses, even contradicting confirmations his own staff had given us that the shipment was as delayed as we insisted. As a small example of our experience, he literally after one of his sales clerks told us that she saw on her records that what we were saying was accurate, he continued to argue with me about why we should not receive a refund. Eventually, like some kind of politician, he offered us a "compromise" and said he would refund us $100 of the $150 owed. Ed was not a good communicator, seemed only to care about his bottom dollar, and made us feel like Uhaul was doing us a favor by allowing us to do business. We will -never- use his location again.

John A on 8/11/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The assistant manager at this location did an amazing job trying to resolve the problems we encountered, so kudos to her. Other than that, this whole U-Box experience was pretty terrible.

Gabriel R. on 8/10/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I absolutely would never EVER recommend this location to a friend. As a matter of fact, I would tell my friends to stay clear of this place. After forgetting to put a dolly in the truck, which we had to go back for, my husband was driving down the road and the ramp to our car dolly was dragging the ground. The pin was broke, and U-Haul knew it. So when I called about the dangerous defective piece of equipment, they had us drive it 45 minutes back to the location. HUGE liability. Very, very disappointed in U-Haul to the point I never want to use the company again.

Maya M. on 8/9/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Ask the customer how they are doing. Greet them in a professional manner. We were greeted with "can I help you?" This puts a bitter taste in the customers mouth.

Kiersten H. on 8/8/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Staff was not organized and spoke badly of each other and other customers (bad attitudes and seemed disgruntled). Did not receive acceptable customer service... had to take pictures of my departure and return time / gas levels because I was skeptical of what I'd be charged.

cheng h on 8/8/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My stuff was undamaged, given the skepticism I had with a box essentially made of wood with a weatherproof tarp over it. The crew that unloaded my things were professional. Highly recommend.

COLIN H on 8/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was always helpful through the storage rental and truck rentals. Very nice and new facility. I will highly recommend this location.

unloading S. on 8/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

GREAT ! U-HAUL AT 48TH & COLORADO IS THE ONLY PLACE I'LL EVER GO TO RENT A TRUCK. I'M A CUSTOMER FOR LIFE !

Thomas M. on 8/6/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was over charged big time usally have no problems here the team are usally very friendly the new morn girl or atleast new to me was rude and said i couldnt get the weeekly rate as much as i spend with uhaul i deserve better

Annette R on 8/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

they met our needs

Marianne M. on 8/2/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

This was easily the worst experience I have ever dealt with. The location was fine, but not what I wanted. I made my reservation for a location that was .3 miles away, instead I end up being sent 10 miles away. I don't care that there wasn't a truck at my original location. That's not my fault. So why should the customer have to pay all that extra milage? I picked my storage unit specifically because it was right next to a uhaul. So instead my bill was significantly higher which was not something I was planning on paying, not to mention I could barely afford. I'm furious that you would make the customer pay for YOUR mistakes. I was more that inconvienced and I will absolutely never use uhaul again. This was ridiculous. Not to mention I spent all day before trying to call customer service and literally no one answered or my call was cut off every time. Absolute bullshit. I'm in customer service and the experience I suffered with your company is something I would never allow with my associates. You absolutely need to reevaluate your policies about milage and teach your employees how to communicate with customers. I've been reading reviews on your company and they're awful and now I know why.

Warren M. on 8/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly service throughout.

tanya h on 8/2/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Was told 7/22 box would be delivered 7/23. It was not. After hours on hold I was told 7/25. It was not. Local store could never be reached. Was lied to by call center.I will not use uhaul again.

rae h. on 8/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

everyone was great service as well

Kelsey M. on 8/1/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

A lot of computer issues meant a very long wait; having the option to check the truck in online afterwards made the return process a lot smoother, but it took almost 45 mins past the time when we were supposed to pick the vehicle up, despite arriving early.

Chris K. on 8/1/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

i would allow customers to use the dolly and the moving blankets without additional cost. Would put your customer service above and beyond other customers. the way the dolly is stored in the truck is a nuisance when trying to fully load the truck.

TRAVIS F on 8/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Check in was fast and all my questions were answered.

Ted N. on 7/31/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Rachael was awesome. She both rented me a trailer and also checked me back in. She performed as a model employee and should be given credit for a job well done

Ann H. on 7/31/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I got to the store 15 minutes before 8, which is when I had reserved my truck. I reserved my truck on the Sunday before I moved so I could move quickly and efficiently, and had friends waiting for me to help me move. I even did the online check-in, in hopes to help the process move more quickly. Instead I waited in line for 50 minutes to get my Uhaul and when I asked the owner about how we could be compensated for the time we lost, he reported that there was nothing he could do except call 1-800-Uhaul. I found it unacceptable that I had to wait and make my friends wait when I had reserved a truck for 8:00 am but didn't leave the lot until 45 minutes after that.

Brittany C on 7/31/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

We`re very helpful and flexible

Gary M. on 7/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Well done!

SANDRA D. on 7/31/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

We have rented from U-Haul quite a bit over the years. Almost every time, we end up with a very long wait when we go to pick up the equipment. Yesterday was no different, with a 45 minute wait in line. In the workers' defense, the computers were down. However, it has been a common experience. Everything else was fine.

Mable S on 7/31/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

should have been advised to get 10 X10 instead of smaller unit. Had to switch one unit out to larger 10 X 10

THOMAS F. on 7/30/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Server issues out is nearly two hours behind schedule after the rental inspection was said and done. That was unfortunate, but Ed was really working at his very quickest to get everyone out of there. I'm not sure if this was just a problem at this location, but I likely wouldn't rent here again.

Lee G. on 7/30/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

You are reservation system is marginally poor. The process you use to locate available equipment not at the the costumer preferred location is slow and cumbersome.

Robert T. on 7/30/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Things here went fine

Alessandro L. on 7/29/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Spoke with regional manager. Zero people skills, zero will to make the problem right, zero manners. Never again.

geordon r. on 7/27/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff were super helpful.

PATRICIA L. on 7/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My experience was very good. I have no addtional comments at this time. Thank you.

Brendan K on 7/26/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

This was a terrible moving experience because of Uhaul`s inability to communicate delivery dates. Unless Uhaul offers some kind of refund I will never use/recommend Uhaul in the future.

tanya h on 7/26/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

My box has still not arrived. Staff were hard to get ahold of. I was lied to multiple times. I will not be using Uhaul again

BONNIE A. on 7/25/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

have some "non-smoking" vehicles, and some "smoking" vehicles. I have allergy problems with smokers residue as do other people

Dale K. on 7/25/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Check out inside of trailer before sending out.

Ken G. on 7/24/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My reservation was for 9am at the location closest to my house (750 S. Buckley Rd). When I arrived they stated that my reservation had been moved to the next closest store (615 S. Havana) and I had been notified of the change via email. I double checked my email account and only found one confirmation email regarding the reservation. The email did not include any information about changing the location. I arrived at the second location and they did not have the truck I had reserved either. They sent out a notice online and eventually sent me to a third location. At 11am at the third location I received the truck. The people I hired to help move waited at my home from 10am until 11:30am. The whole experience was very inconvenient and inefficient. The truck needs an alignment and was difficult to steer. Returning the truck went smoothly.

rodolfo r. on 7/24/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Air freshener in rental vehicles.

David C. on 7/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great all around!

Nicole R on 7/23/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I spoke with UHaul staff member Alex and we scheduled the movers to arrive 7/15 at 9am. But on that date and time, the movers said no one from Uhaul had informed them of the time we had agreed upon.

ROBERT R. on 7/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Uhaul did absolutely nothing correct. I came in and Ed, the owner didn't have me on his schedule. He made it work even if it meant putting himself at risk of not having the correct equipment later in the day. He went way above and beyond and made everything right. Uhaul, terrible job! Ed was amazing!

KEVIN D. on 7/21/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Twice at the store my credit card was charged twice and overdrew my bank account two weeks to get back into my account. You are charging not authorized for the account charges then the checkout guy in the parking lot charges your credit card I told him not to do that and he did it anyway

Cheryl K. on 7/17/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Check-out and check-in process was very slow.

Gil R. on 7/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent courteous service.

Frank R. on 7/14/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Everything was good except we would have preferred a closer location to pick up our truck. The location and time we had discussed with your sales person was not what was given to us. Other than that we had no problem with the truck or U-Haul.

Hillary C. on 7/11/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

never got a call to confirm that a truck was available in confirmed location at confirmed time... so good thing I just showed up anyway. Ordered 5 furniture mats and was confirmed they were in the truck but then they werent actually in the truck and then the same lady told me they had never been ordered hours after she confirmed I had ordered them. Also some poor customer ahead of me was stuck there because Uhaul LOST the keys to her lock. Overall greeting and customer service (ie WE ARE BUSY BUT ACKNOWLEDGE YOU ARE HERE IT WILL BE 5 MINUTES) was awful.

Douglas A. on 7/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Brand new Ford 650, 26' Moving Van. Awesome!! Clean, comfortable, easy to drive and maneuver. Great price!! Very, very happy with overall rental experience!! My suggestions to other renters, rent twice as many moving blankets as you think you need. ALWAYS purchase the insurance on the truck. Without the insurance, if the truck is damaged, it will take hours upon hours of your time to deal with the situation. Not what you want to be doing after a move. Happy Moves!!

Lowell S. on 7/8/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

When someone reserves a trailer to be picked up in a particular town, you need to ship that trailer to that town or IMMEDIATELY inform them that isn't possible.

Laura S. on 7/8/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The location where we dropped the truck was fine. However your 800 number told us to drop it at a different location. When we arrived there we were told it would be 40 minutes until the person arrived to accept the truck and there was no secure looking place to leave it. We should not have been told to go there

Tuesday T. on 7/5/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

My reservation to get my truck was at noon and it wasn't there I had to wait until 330 very unhappy I paid a lot of money for a late truck

brenda c on 7/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

our guys were fantastic, polite, patient, helpful, considerate, professional. Thank you for a worry free move!

JENNIFER S on 7/3/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The manager was very derogatory and did not have very good customer service. My husband also overheard him talking to a customer on the phone and thought his customer service was poor too.

BOBBY M. on 7/3/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Don't send people out in vehicles with maintenance issues

Hector R on 7/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was like perfect size shoe. All right on time and to be my first time, it was stress less Thanks for all you do

Daisy M. on 7/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Went from another uhaul located on colfax I was given the wrong reservation and waited very long, but the owner at the Colorado location made everything better and fixed the error. Thank you for a good experience on an already bad day

Kevin K. on 6/30/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I found aspects of the transaction not well-explained. In addition, when I ran my card and it asked for a password, I gave it. Afterward I was told that if I wanted credit I needed to press the red button. With no indication of that, I'm not sure how I was supposed to know. As a consequence, I have to wait for my refund of money not charged, even though I was told by the first gentleman I spoke to, that I could get it back in cash. It seems like U-Haul is trying to hide aspects of the negotiation..I know this is not true, but there needs to be more transparency. Just because your agents know what's happening, doesn't mean the client does.

Donahue H. on 6/29/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Have more than 1 person at the customer service counter. When I picked up, the service rep. was highly stressed out dealing w/a customer service issue. Then had to go deal w/a unexpected U-box service informing me it'd be "a half hour" before he could get to me and my reservation. I almost walked out. Luckily it didn't quite take that long, but he wait and lack of counter help was unfair.

Drue P. on 6/27/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

There was no one around when we showed up. There was noone around when we left. The people working were extremely slow at using the computer. They had side conversations with eachother instead of focusing on us as the customer. When we returned the u haul, one of us left our house keys in the drivers seat. We tried to call and could not get in touch. Turns out, they had them the whole time. Why could they not call us after they found the keys?

Jennifer L on 6/27/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

My moving help was slated to pick up my box on June 25, but the order wasn`t ready b/c U-Haul had my date set as July 4, putting me and my movers hours behind.

lynn h. on 6/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It would help if you could pick people up and/or drop them off like Enterprise Car Rental does. I was in an unique situation when I rented from you. My home burned down and my truck broke down the night before I was scheduled to rent from you. I have a second mobile home and had two disabled tenants that I needed to help move into my rental. I'm staying at a motel and don't know anyone here. Luckily I was able to catch a ride but it would have helped if I could have gotten a ride from your company. Other than that, things were great! Thanks!

Samantha L. on 6/26/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I rented blankets at the Rockville location and paid $5. I was told that I would get the $5 back when I returned the UHAUL. The Colorado location told me that the blankets were included which I know I paid for. I would like to be refunded the $5 because I brought all the blankets back.

LouAn G. on 6/26/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The employees were very nice and helpful. We were able to reserve the truck online, which made it very convenient.

Western P. on 6/24/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Unload were I had reserved the trailer 7 days prior sent the trailer out causing me to not have a trailer nor was I contacted of them doing this. Had to scrabble to get a trailer, then was put out since the new location had it reserved for another client and I had to find another trailer. Which I was helped when I called the 800 number. still had to drop at one location and then go to another location to pick up another trailer for the remainder of the days I needed one. Very Poor service and action caused driver to be late.

Alvin M. on 6/21/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I had made appointment for 4pm and somehow it got switched to noon. I lost my 24 foot truck. I could only be given a 10 footer. I had to make several trips to make up for the smaller truck, so I had to pay for the extra miles. I am very disappointed with paying for the extra mileage. Something should be done for the difference.

Abraham V on 6/19/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

several things broken, someone didn`t take a lot of care of the box

APRIL R on 6/17/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Good

Abraham V. on 6/16/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

get a new manager

James W. on 6/16/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Look to the Fort Collins location as an example, the staff was beyond courteous and helpful. Overall everything was fine, one of the bags containing six blankets was short one. We did stand around for a while with no employee in sight before getting service.

DAMON S. on 6/16/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I think you should have machines for customers set up their account and check out on their own and somebody just check it after it would be.faster see u next time

Courtney W. on 6/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

One of the nicest uhauls i have ever been inside of. Looked brand new. Was clean and super organized.

bob s. on 6/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Your communication is TERRIFIC and I'll always use U-Haul from now on!

MARCIA F. on 6/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have rented many UHAUL trucks over the years and this was by far the best location I have ever experienced.

Katie E. on 6/14/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

had a couple of problems with payment... explained each time as system problems that the employees were experiencing. They were patient with resolving the issues, though, and were very helpful.

Kevin F. on 6/14/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

We tried to rent a truck for just over 24 hours and were told we needed to talk to a manager. After calling 5 times we spoke to an assistant manager that was no more help then the rest of the underlings you've hired. We were charged a penalty fee and another 70$ for 3 extra hoursecen after calling 5 times to avoid exact that. I won't use U-haul again.

mary m. on 6/9/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

truck smelled like marijuana, tire low light on, maintenance light came on. no greeter when I returned no customers inside. Never got a return call from manager as requested

Ryhan C on 6/8/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

No thanks

Thomas M on 6/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The UHaul experience was great in both Buffalo and Colorado - will def recommend it to a friend.

Mark C. on 6/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Well staffed and located. Did not wana charge for pads so left contract open while i got them

Matthew C. on 6/7/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Really poorly managed facility

MATTHEW C on 6/7/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I would tell friends and strangers to avoid this place. It is very poorly managed.

Maurice L. on 6/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly and efficient customer service. Fair and reasonable policies and pricing. Would definitely rent here again. Thanks.

Vanessa A. on 6/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My experience at this location was awesome from the time I walked in the door until the time I drove off! ED went above and beyond to resolve a issue that came up. He was helpfull and patient.

Leslie M. on 6/6/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The truck was very dirty on the outside and they could not find it at first. They also forgot my furniture pads. I had to get them at another Uhaul store where my moving supplies order got routed. That was also an inconvenience (having to go to 2x Uhaul locations).

elie s. on 6/5/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I rent from this location many times a year. Recently there seems to be a policy change that they discourage a 24-hour rental. I was made to feel stupid for requesting it. I will check out other companies to see how the customers made to feel when he needs the truck for 24 hours which what your rates are anyway.

Karen E. on 6/3/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Horrible experience- I called Uhaul to get a truck and they tried to get me one from Greenwood Village. Then they sent me to the.Uhaul pick up location and no truck. They only had a ten ft truck with no ramp. What a freakin joke. Owner was nice. But I'm disappointed in customer service. Bad PR. Karen Evans Denver CO

LAVONNE S. on 6/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

friendly attentive staff who greeted me when i walked in even though it is your busiest time of the year...impressive.. and fast when i returned items also I want to work there!

Shawnda E. on 6/1/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

VERY VERY POOR, UNFRIENDLY CUSTOMER SERVICE ! ??

BONNIE A. on 5/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

thank you for this Uhaul location it is very convienant to my home

Juan C. on 5/30/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

No parking, I was asked to park in a dirt lot across the street, clerk was very grumpy, overall though a good experience.

Nathan W. on 5/29/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

We originally had our Uhaul booked at the Jefferson International location in Colorado and called that location when are reservation was change and we spoke to an agent that about our reservation that was awful. She was very negative and unhelpful when explaining the reason for our reservation changing locations and time. More training needs to be provided to this agent at the Jefferson International location to prevent negative experiences for future customers.

BRIAN J on 5/27/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The facility layout was absolutely terrible. The units were hard to access and very poorly designed. Will never use that layout again.

John W. on 5/26/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Install barcode scanner on equipment and paper receipt to make checking the eqpt back in faster. iPhone is cumbersome for some employees with poor dexterity.

BONNIE A. on 5/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

don't let smokers smoke in the vehicles

CARLENE R on 5/19/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very friendly staff and knowledgeable

fransico s. on 5/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good service.

alma c. on 5/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Just want to thank UHaul team for getting me a truck at last minute!! You guys are awesome!!

sophie m on 5/14/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

They overcharged me and my moving help was not great. They haven`t done anything to help me fix the charges even though I have asked multiple times.

Stephanie D. on 5/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely fantastic experience on all levels. Thank you!

Rob T. on 5/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great Customer service

sandra j. on 5/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great u all were very professional will use u all again and will refer u to all the people that I can thx u Sandra joseph

kaitlin b. on 5/2/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The staff at this location moved very slow, with no sense of urgency. Our truck had a very faulty ignition which took 20 minutes to start when we were filling it up with gas. Also, the driver seat belt would not latch at all. The only positive to this experience was that once we complained about the ignition, the young woman helping us gave us a discount and was very apologetic.

Brant S on 5/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The gentleman I worked with came off as a bit rude at first, but that quickly changed and it was a very pleasant experience overall. We all have bad days though, right?

Scott W. on 4/30/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everyone from the lady that did my paperwork to the guys that helped me hook up the trailer and the guy that looked at the hitch when I rehooked it up were very friendly and helpful. The guy that took the trailer back after I was done was very nice as well. Well run store!!

JARED E on 4/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nice staff, ready to use facility

Shannon S on 4/2/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Moving Help said Uhaul did not properly list the box pick-up location from and consequently did not get paid the amount expected for the travel distance and this happens frequently with Uhaul.

MICHAEL C on 3/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My first storage experience and it was very easy and convenient and the people were very helpful.

Reid T on 3/21/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The website sizing guidelines for number of boxes needed per room was way off. Need better estimating tool. It took double the number of boxes and it took the movers three times as long to load.

TYLER N on 3/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Knowledgeable, VERY helpful staff. Site well-run. Services easily accessible. Made a stressful, tiring move less difficult. I highly recommend this facility: excellent service + convenient location.

JULIA U on 2/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The salesperson who helped me was fabulous!

DEBRA M on 2/15/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Although there were cockroaches pouring out of the storage unit next to mine, the staff quickly moved me to another unit that did not seem to have rodents nearby.

Rishi K on 2/8/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Excellent service.

Dustin G on 1/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great location and friendly staff.. Its not their fault my ubox arrived late so I don`t know why that`s an option to rate them on.

LINDA F on 12/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Tim does a fantastic job!

christine w on 12/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

ty

DEBRA M on 12/6/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Alarm went off 2x - deafeningly loud and frightened my child. Learned the alarms are overly sensitive. Helpful for patrons to know the protocol for when alarms do sound - where to go, what to do...

JENNIFER C on 12/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I am new to Colorado and the staff were very friendly and helpful with there information. Not only about storage but also giving me info about Colorado itself.

BRIAN J on 12/5/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

This facility literally could not have been designed to make storing and accessing less convenient.

ERIC W on 11/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Convenient and easy!

Lindsey H on 11/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Guarantee arrival time is key! Your service was great.

Ryan M on 11/15/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good service and willing to help make retrieval process as smooth as possible

DOUGLAS R on 11/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service was great. Staff was very helpful and exceeded expectations

Joseph B on 11/4/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Worked quickly once the box arrived. The moving helpers were just okay.

Adam E on 11/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good experience with Your Favorite Help movers as well - they were suggested by the associate I spoke with at the Denver UHaul office.

BETH B on 11/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

FRIENDLY AND CLEAN!

DOUGLAS R on 10/31/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

boxes were delivered on time and everything was in great condition. the employees at receiving location were very helpful

RON T on 10/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly clean and helpful.

christine w on 10/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I found through a internet search.The online order was easy.When I picked up the box the staff was friendly, professional and efficient.All interaction with staff was professional,efficient,courteous.

Christine D on 10/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

U-box was an easy way for us to move out of state. I will definitely suggest it to friends.

VAN M on 10/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We were pleasantly surprised with the cleanliness and modern features of the facility. The staff was great too, very friendly and helpful!

PHILLIP J on 9/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

And explanation of access hours and contact for after hours would be a great help.

asheley w on 9/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were extremely helpful and friendly. They helped out a situation where a moving company messed up and helped solve an issue with the other storage company Uhaul had used.

Zachary P on 9/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience and will use again.

Zoey B on 9/18/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Denver was staff was very helpful and didn`t charge for extra gallon of gas, since I barely used any. Very kind, appreciated the simplicity and trust.

carol k on 9/6/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

They were very helpful and kep me well infoemed when the move wouyl take place.

Leigh H on 9/2/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Easy and convenient. A little difficulty reaching a live person at the Colo Blvd location. Otherwise very good experience.

Pe V on 8/20/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Understaffed and rude

Daniel F on 8/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was friendly and helpful. Very good experience, and I would recommend to others

Justin S on 8/9/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Moving helper was very good

Anne H on 8/9/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Ubox wasn`t able to latch shut and furniture pads were missing.

Marianne T on 8/8/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

With the exception of delivery people and David, our experience with UHaul was terrible. Poor communication, terrible phone etiquette. Will be making formal complaint to request refund.

linda s on 7/31/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great service by friendly staff!

Anne H on 7/27/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

UHaul box couldn`t latch and didn`t come with furniture pads.

Nathan H on 7/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Folks at uhaul were ready when I arrived and very efficient and informed. Much more so than past experiences at other uhaul locations.

Stephanie H on 7/17/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

You never contacted me when my box arrived. You charged my credit card without permission or my presence. You continually lied to me over the phone.

Jordan V on 7/13/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The facility was great. I just didn`t find the uBox to be a cost effective way of shipping my stuff.

Jenna S on 7/12/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Staff miscommunicated with each other, were not honest, and, with 1 exception, extremely rude. I work in two service industries and couldn`t believe the terrible service I received

Kate z on 7/10/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

When my box was originally picked up in Oregon, the movers were 5 hours late. However, the movers who delivered the box in Colorado were very prompt and fast.

dave n on 6/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Tim his staff were great.

meaghan m on 6/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience, all my stuff is in perfect condition.

Brianna R on 6/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly staff, will return to this location for that reason

Bailey B on 6/20/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Nobody at uhaul ever contacted me regarding the delivery date of my UBox. My UBox was sitting at a storage facility for 8 days before I was told I could come pick it up.

Brylee B on 6/12/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very good customer service

Sara M on 6/10/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

UHaul didn`t deliver on schedule , lost record of one box, then asked me to schedule pickup of a box that had already been unloaded. Logistics are clearly a mess.

Jesse T on 6/8/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

My only complaint is that the UHaul folks in 4800 Colorado Blvd. were very unresponsive, causing me several instances of waiting around for hours for calls to be returned which never were.

Alison G on 6/8/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It went well.

RACHEL J on 6/3/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Too small

Kathryn H on 6/1/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Move out from Richmond, VA took a long time due to one Ubox being brought at a time and not having pads/blankets like we ordered but move in to Denver, CO was excellent.

Elizabeth W on 5/7/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The movers were very helpful. The Ubox latch was broken when it was delivered. However, it was very clean.

Haley M on 4/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great. The U-box was even delivered to its final destination one week earlier than scheduled. Would definitely recommend to others.