U-Haul Moving & Storage of North Park Hill

U-Haul Moving & Storage of North Park Hill

Share |

Address

4800 Colorado Blvd
Denver, CO 80216

(303) 800-4814

Driving directions

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • 24 hour dropoff

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage of North Park Hill

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Moving & Storage of North Park Hill

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Johnny B. on 11/29/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Requested twice that we have access to our U-Box. First time call went to Phoenix call center. Requested specific time for access giving more than 24 hours notice. Facility had no record of our request and personnel went on to tell us it was first row, aisle something and that he would have to move 11 boxes to get to it. Also, it would take some time to get to it. We were on a tight schedule and couldn't wait. Second time calling 5 days later, once again call went to Phoenix call center and they were having problems putting in the request for the U-Box. Said we would be getting a text confirmation because they couldn't get the request in due to system issues while we were on the phone. Also, 2nd request was more than 24 hours notice as well. No text confirmation and that was 4 days ago. I'm not even sure I have a U-box in storage any more! POOR WAY OF DOING BUSINESS UHAUL! I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND AT ALL!!!

Kevin B on 11/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

A very impressive facility and I feel very comfortable storing my belongings here, great security features and very clean.

Rich M. on 11/27/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I would have expected some customer service gesture since I had problems with the trailer and had to call for assistance twice. Cost me hours of time. Thanks

larry g. on 11/24/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

More complication and less rudeness

David D. L. on 11/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

There was no one attending the equipment receiving area even though a sign stated to stay there for service. Had to go to Customer Support area for help.

Marcelino M. on 11/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nice staff, good customer service. I will return.

BRADLEY F. on 11/22/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The trailer was dirty but usable

pilar h. on 11/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very happy with this Uhaul experience. Thanks for a great service.

DEVON e. on 11/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Other than the millage not matching on the contract and the print out everything else was great.

Aaron G. on 11/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The people working there were excellent in getting me in and out and return very efficient and extremely cordial and friendly. This is my place to rent from U-Haul.

stephanie j. on 11/17/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The team member who took my trailer was very friendly, efficient and helpful.

scott e. on 11/15/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

UHaul sucks. They lie about equipment capabilities, availability, and price.

scott e on 11/15/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I can`t even begin to tell how horrible my experiences was. So many lies from son many u haul representative. Will never rent from UHaul again !

Patti S on 11/12/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

subcontractor 3 men and a duck very professional and careful and fast

LAWRENCE S. on 11/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The young man who assisted me with my rental (Daniel) went above and beyond to be helpful. He helped me evaluate my options for a cross-town move without me even knowing to ask. He made the check-out easy and made sure I had everything I needed. I have already recommended the location to friends because of my experience.

john t. on 11/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very efficient and polite staff. This is the nicest U-Haul location I have ever used.

dan f on 11/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ed was great. Thank Ed.

JOHN F. on 10/31/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Rented a car hauler trailer for a cross country move. Everyone at the facility was very helpful. The only draw back was the next morning while doing a pretrip inspection. The front tire straps had come off during the previous late night segement...i dont know if they were installed incorrectly or someone had tampered with them...but both side were tight enought that they wouldnt just slip back on... Be smart...ALWAYS check your load or trailer before ever getting out on the road...the life you save could possibly be your own

ALICESTEEN W. on 10/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep the same staff. They were all customer friendly.

WILLIAM T. on 10/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was awesome. Best U-Haul experience ever. Won't go anywhere else.

Michael J. on 10/26/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Storage area of truck was dirty when I came to pick it up. Employee (Adrenae, I believe) immediately apologized for the state of the vehicle and promptly and satisfactorily cleaned it. She was awesome in general.

JUDIE L B. on 10/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was very nice, thank you..

Sara K on 10/25/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Ed was awesome!!! One of our two U-boxes was kind of falling apart - dangerous!

Timothy V. on 10/24/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Service was slow but that's ok because it means employees are not rushing customers, 26' truck was clean but started bouncing up and down around 45 mph, shaking everything in the truck including my bones. Needs new shocks.

Justin P. on 10/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff, cleanliness of the truck and overall service was fantastic!

Steven F. on 10/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ed and staff are always professional and efficient...they always remember my name, and do whatever they can to accomodate my needs...Rachael is usually the person that helps me, and her customer service skills are excellent. There are other facilities closer to my home, but I always prefer coming here because of the positive experience.

SCOTT K. on 10/17/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Less surly counter reps would be nice. A smile goes a long way. I'm sure it's not a high paying job but, if you don't like it, work somewhere else. It's Denver, after all, and there are plenty of jobs to be had at the moment. I'm not referring to the owner as he's great and gets that it's about the customer service.

Scott S. on 10/17/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Didnt check lights before leaving. Had to take 4 hours to get lights fixed. Ruined entire night and made me change plans. Please call me ASAP.

jeffrey o on 10/13/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Nothing got done unless I called multiple times to get it done. Terrible experience.

JAMES E. on 10/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Rented pickup due to flat tire and no spare in car. Although a very short rental, the service and assistance were....GREAT!!!

HERBERT p. on 10/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very courteous excellent service very friendly

Steven F. on 10/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

UPDATE YOUR COMPUTER SYSTEM !!! It took us almost 45 minutes to check in because the computer was running so slow !!! NOT a good thing when movers are waiting to load your truck !!!

Diana C on 10/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The UBox was so easy and convenient! Overall great experience and great customer serve throughout the process

Juanita F. on 10/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I called a different uhaul before this one and the guy was really impatient with my understanding of how the charges worked. I called this uhaul and this person really helped me understand how the charges worked and was just willing to listen. Very nice guy!

Lori G. on 10/2/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The gentlemen who checked me in and gave me the truck were pleasant and helpful. The young woman who received the truck at the end of the rental did not listen when I commented that her hand-held thing calculated a mileage that was not in agreement with what was written on the paperwork. It was only one mile and I stated that I was ok with paying the extra 70 cents, but she was argumentative and should have actually listened to what I was telling her -- that paperwork should agree with her electronic records because if it was more than 70 cents, we'd have more to talk about.

Brenda S. on 10/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Finish updating the computer system.

Victorq P. on 9/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great, all the employees were very helpful and I had a great experience!

Karl S. on 9/21/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The 26-foot U-Haul that I rented on Tuesday 9/20/16, did not have passenger seatbelts. Only the driver’s seat had a seatbelt. (The passenger sealtbelts existed, but did not have a place to buckle into).

SUZANNE B on 9/20/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I wish the boxes were a little bigger or there was an option for a larger sized box, but overall I`m happy with everything involved with my move.

Judy G. on 9/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff member met us outside as we pulled up to return the truck. She was friendly and thorough in making sure our transaction was completed.

Nathan P on 9/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The service at this location was great and the facility was very clean.

Nathan P. on 9/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The service was very efficient and friendly. I would definitely go back to this location.

Phillip M on 9/17/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The last minute permit, the odd behavior, the late arrival compared to the website, lack of communication, accidental phone hang ups. I wouldn`t use this facility again.

Eric S. on 9/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good I will us you agsin

leroy t. on 9/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I appreciate the flexibility and the accommodations made for me this rental period. It made my rental experience so much more pleasant.

Jena S on 9/8/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The entire process from beginning to end was handled extremely poorly. I don`t know if I could ever use Uhaul in the future or even recommend their services-especially this particular location.

Jena S on 9/8/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The entire process from beginning to end was handled extremely poorly. I don`t know if I could ever use Uhaul in the future or even recommend their services-especially this particular location.

fernando r. on 9/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Continue with the great service

Desiree R. on 9/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Cust. Service was amazing Daniel Beal helped us and went above and beyond for our safety. I have not had customer service this amazing in a long time. Would definitely recommend this location because of him. Thank you, thank you, thank you Daniel!!!!!!

Katherine B on 9/2/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I called several times to have my move in date moved up and was assured it was and it was not. It was a poor reflection on uhaul not this location, staff at this local was more than helpful.

Robert D. on 9/1/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Delivered a very worn truck to me without functioning brake lights and turn signals. Back up lights did not work. This location obviously did not even perform the basic safety checks.

Christina B. on 9/1/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

It took over 30 minutes to get my vehicle. There was an internal issue which caused large delays and the staff was unable to problem solve. My truck then broke down on my way to return it and it took days to get an answer on what happened with the vehicle. Overall I had an extremely negative experience and will not be returning for services.

Mable S on 9/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good experience... the end of the month is really busy time for every U-Haul location especially if it is on weekend. A little extra help at month end would be nice.

Alison j. on 8/29/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The only bad part of this rental experience was when we returned it after hours and saw that we had to put a lock on the back door because of the extra equipment in the truck (which we did not ask for). Definitely make sure that you do not give people equipment they don't need nor ask for and then forget to tell them that they need to do something extra later to ensure those unneeded things aren't stolen.

Scott W. on 8/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have been using this location almost every weekend for the past month or so. They are always friendly, helpful and as fast as they can be as this is a busy place. Highly recommend this location!!!

Ricky B. on 8/28/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

It's not about the "location" This review starts off wrong... How about how was your experience with uhaul in general... Uhaul had the worst Internet service, I constantly had to call back multiple times just to quote them on their promises to me ... I spent over 5,000 and still had bad service. Some of the locations are Rachid, basically for a old business, they are way behind in time. They had no back up plans and the system together was a joke and everyone knows it... uhaul, next time I'll just buy a damn truck.

sabra k. on 8/28/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

They are a busy so you may have to wait a while to be served. I did not have to wait on this visit, though. They give you undivided attention when they are serving you. The process of checking in seems lengthy but checking out was a breeze. (Van rental return, not check out of unit - I haven't done that yet). Very friendly staff. When you check in (for a storage unit) your unit has a lock on it with "customer ready" tag. It takes a while to get that removed if you don't ask for it while you're checking in as they will be busy with next customer and not available to answer the phone readily if you call from your unit to have it removed. Can add time to getting started and getting your job done. Once in, it seems clean and secure. I really like the staff.

Lauren T on 8/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything went smoothly, no complaints.

Stephanie C on 8/24/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Only issue was with communication - no notice on when UBox would be delivered or when it would be picked up. It was suddenly gone, no phone call, no scheduling, no number provided to call w questions.

Jefferson L on 8/24/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Poor costumer service and midded appointments

Dannie F. on 8/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I wouldn't recommend the York st location. The staff failed to check the scheduling log and allowed the equipment to be double booked. They then had to get me equipment at the Colo Blvd location. When I inquired about the reservation refund the GM at York St LIED about the policy "you got equipment so you don't get a refund", that's not quit your policy. Maybe someone should explain the policy and customer service to her. If the staff at York did their jobs and checked the scheduling log they would have schedule my pickup accordingly. Thank you Ed and staff for covering for the York St location. Hopefully this will get to the York St MCP.

FERNANDO R. on 8/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Over all I am so pleased with the staff and service at this location. No matter where I'm working this location is my favorite to use they treat me with respect and appreciation and that makes me feel like I have some one always there backing me up with my projects. Thank you

BONNIE A. on 8/18/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

the van I rented was very dirty & sticky from the previous renter. There was soda sticky all thru the cab. It didn't look like the van had been cleaned before I checked it out. I will check over rentals much more thoroughly in the future

roland m. on 8/16/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

why does it matter about the location? Call UHaul near you they are going to tell you they have the trailer but someone will call you to tell your where to pick up. Mine was 57 miles RT to the location and it is like take it or leave it. Lousy service.

JARID B. on 8/16/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The locations were fine. Customer service and call center.......utter garbage. I sent in emails with issues and was told corporate would contact me. I have not received a response from anyone.

Scott W. on 8/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have been using this location a lot and they are always accommodating and friendly. Really like the owner and his staff.

Kimberly W. on 8/13/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The manager at this location was abrasive. When we had a concern about getting refunded for our Ubox being 3 days late, he gave us no end of excuses, even contradicting confirmations his own staff had given us that the shipment was as delayed as we insisted. As a small example of our experience, he literally after one of his sales clerks told us that she saw on her records that what we were saying was accurate, he continued to argue with me about why we should not receive a refund. Eventually, like some kind of politician, he offered us a "compromise" and said he would refund us $100 of the $150 owed. Ed was not a good communicator, seemed only to care about his bottom dollar, and made us feel like Uhaul was doing us a favor by allowing us to do business. We will -never- use his location again.

John A on 8/11/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The assistant manager at this location did an amazing job trying to resolve the problems we encountered, so kudos to her. Other than that, this whole U-Box experience was pretty terrible.

Gabriel R. on 8/10/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I absolutely would never EVER recommend this location to a friend. As a matter of fact, I would tell my friends to stay clear of this place. After forgetting to put a dolly in the truck, which we had to go back for, my husband was driving down the road and the ramp to our car dolly was dragging the ground. The pin was broke, and U-Haul knew it. So when I called about the dangerous defective piece of equipment, they had us drive it 45 minutes back to the location. HUGE liability. Very, very disappointed in U-Haul to the point I never want to use the company again.

Maya M. on 8/9/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Ask the customer how they are doing. Greet them in a professional manner. We were greeted with "can I help you?" This puts a bitter taste in the customers mouth.

Kiersten H. on 8/8/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Staff was not organized and spoke badly of each other and other customers (bad attitudes and seemed disgruntled). Did not receive acceptable customer service... had to take pictures of my departure and return time / gas levels because I was skeptical of what I'd be charged.

cheng h on 8/8/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My stuff was undamaged, given the skepticism I had with a box essentially made of wood with a weatherproof tarp over it. The crew that unloaded my things were professional. Highly recommend.

COLIN H on 8/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was always helpful through the storage rental and truck rentals. Very nice and new facility. I will highly recommend this location.

unloading S. on 8/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

GREAT ! U-HAUL AT 48TH & COLORADO IS THE ONLY PLACE I'LL EVER GO TO RENT A TRUCK. I'M A CUSTOMER FOR LIFE !

Thomas M. on 8/6/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was over charged big time usally have no problems here the team are usally very friendly the new morn girl or atleast new to me was rude and said i couldnt get the weeekly rate as much as i spend with uhaul i deserve better

Annette R on 8/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

they met our needs

tanya h on 8/2/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Was told 7/22 box would be delivered 7/23. It was not. After hours on hold I was told 7/25. It was not. Local store could never be reached. Was lied to by call center.I will not use uhaul again.

TRAVIS F on 8/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Check in was fast and all my questions were answered.

Brittany C on 7/31/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

We`re very helpful and flexible

Mable S on 7/31/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

should have been advised to get 10 X10 instead of smaller unit. Had to switch one unit out to larger 10 X 10

Brendan K on 7/26/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

This was a terrible moving experience because of Uhaul`s inability to communicate delivery dates. Unless Uhaul offers some kind of refund I will never use/recommend Uhaul in the future.

tanya h on 7/26/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

My box has still not arrived. Staff were hard to get ahold of. I was lied to multiple times. I will not be using Uhaul again

Nicole R on 7/23/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I spoke with UHaul staff member Alex and we scheduled the movers to arrive 7/15 at 9am. But on that date and time, the movers said no one from Uhaul had informed them of the time we had agreed upon.

brenda c on 7/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

our guys were fantastic, polite, patient, helpful, considerate, professional. Thank you for a worry free move!

JENNIFER S on 7/3/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The manager was very derogatory and did not have very good customer service. My husband also overheard him talking to a customer on the phone and thought his customer service was poor too.

Hector R on 7/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was like perfect size shoe. All right on time and to be my first time, it was stress less Thanks for all you do

Jennifer L on 6/27/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

My moving help was slated to pick up my box on June 25, but the order wasn`t ready b/c U-Haul had my date set as July 4, putting me and my movers hours behind.

Abraham V on 6/19/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

several things broken, someone didn`t take a lot of care of the box

APRIL R on 6/17/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Good

Ryhan C on 6/8/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

No thanks

Thomas M on 6/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The UHaul experience was great in both Buffalo and Colorado - will def recommend it to a friend.

MATTHEW C on 6/7/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I would tell friends and strangers to avoid this place. It is very poorly managed.

BRIAN J on 5/27/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The facility layout was absolutely terrible. The units were hard to access and very poorly designed. Will never use that layout again.

CARLENE R on 5/19/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very friendly staff and knowledgeable

sophie m on 5/14/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

They overcharged me and my moving help was not great. They haven`t done anything to help me fix the charges even though I have asked multiple times.

Brant S on 5/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The gentleman I worked with came off as a bit rude at first, but that quickly changed and it was a very pleasant experience overall. We all have bad days though, right?

JARED E on 4/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nice staff, ready to use facility

Shannon S on 4/2/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Moving Help said Uhaul did not properly list the box pick-up location from and consequently did not get paid the amount expected for the travel distance and this happens frequently with Uhaul.

MICHAEL C on 3/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My first storage experience and it was very easy and convenient and the people were very helpful.

Reid T on 3/21/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The website sizing guidelines for number of boxes needed per room was way off. Need better estimating tool. It took double the number of boxes and it took the movers three times as long to load.

TYLER N on 3/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Knowledgeable, VERY helpful staff. Site well-run. Services easily accessible. Made a stressful, tiring move less difficult. I highly recommend this facility: excellent service + convenient location.

JULIA U on 2/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The salesperson who helped me was fabulous!

DEBRA M on 2/15/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Although there were cockroaches pouring out of the storage unit next to mine, the staff quickly moved me to another unit that did not seem to have rodents nearby.

Rishi K on 2/8/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Excellent service.

Dustin G on 1/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great location and friendly staff.. Its not their fault my ubox arrived late so I don`t know why that`s an option to rate them on.

LINDA F on 12/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Tim does a fantastic job!

christine w on 12/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

ty

DEBRA M on 12/6/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Alarm went off 2x - deafeningly loud and frightened my child. Learned the alarms are overly sensitive. Helpful for patrons to know the protocol for when alarms do sound - where to go, what to do...

JENNIFER C on 12/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I am new to Colorado and the staff were very friendly and helpful with there information. Not only about storage but also giving me info about Colorado itself.

BRIAN J on 12/5/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

This facility literally could not have been designed to make storing and accessing less convenient.

ERIC W on 11/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Convenient and easy!

Lindsey H on 11/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Guarantee arrival time is key! Your service was great.

Ryan M on 11/15/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good service and willing to help make retrieval process as smooth as possible

DOUGLAS R on 11/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service was great. Staff was very helpful and exceeded expectations

Joseph B on 11/4/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Worked quickly once the box arrived. The moving helpers were just okay.

Adam E on 11/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good experience with Your Favorite Help movers as well - they were suggested by the associate I spoke with at the Denver UHaul office.

BETH B on 11/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

FRIENDLY AND CLEAN!

DOUGLAS R on 10/31/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

boxes were delivered on time and everything was in great condition. the employees at receiving location were very helpful

RON T on 10/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly clean and helpful.

christine w on 10/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I found through a internet search.The online order was easy.When I picked up the box the staff was friendly, professional and efficient.All interaction with staff was professional,efficient,courteous.

Christine D on 10/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

U-box was an easy way for us to move out of state. I will definitely suggest it to friends.

VAN M on 10/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We were pleasantly surprised with the cleanliness and modern features of the facility. The staff was great too, very friendly and helpful!

PHILLIP J on 9/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

And explanation of access hours and contact for after hours would be a great help.

asheley w on 9/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were extremely helpful and friendly. They helped out a situation where a moving company messed up and helped solve an issue with the other storage company Uhaul had used.

Zachary P on 9/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience and will use again.

Zoey B on 9/18/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Denver was staff was very helpful and didn`t charge for extra gallon of gas, since I barely used any. Very kind, appreciated the simplicity and trust.

carol k on 9/6/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

They were very helpful and kep me well infoemed when the move wouyl take place.

Leigh H on 9/2/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Easy and convenient. A little difficulty reaching a live person at the Colo Blvd location. Otherwise very good experience.

Pe V on 8/20/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Understaffed and rude

Daniel F on 8/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was friendly and helpful. Very good experience, and I would recommend to others

Justin S on 8/9/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Moving helper was very good

Anne H on 8/9/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Ubox wasn`t able to latch shut and furniture pads were missing.

Marianne T on 8/8/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

With the exception of delivery people and David, our experience with UHaul was terrible. Poor communication, terrible phone etiquette. Will be making formal complaint to request refund.

linda s on 7/31/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great service by friendly staff!

Anne H on 7/27/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

UHaul box couldn`t latch and didn`t come with furniture pads.

Nathan H on 7/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Folks at uhaul were ready when I arrived and very efficient and informed. Much more so than past experiences at other uhaul locations.

Stephanie H on 7/17/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

You never contacted me when my box arrived. You charged my credit card without permission or my presence. You continually lied to me over the phone.

Jordan V on 7/13/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The facility was great. I just didn`t find the uBox to be a cost effective way of shipping my stuff.

Jenna S on 7/12/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Staff miscommunicated with each other, were not honest, and, with 1 exception, extremely rude. I work in two service industries and couldn`t believe the terrible service I received

Kate z on 7/10/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

When my box was originally picked up in Oregon, the movers were 5 hours late. However, the movers who delivered the box in Colorado were very prompt and fast.

dave n on 6/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Tim his staff were great.

meaghan m on 6/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience, all my stuff is in perfect condition.

Brianna R on 6/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly staff, will return to this location for that reason

Bailey B on 6/20/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Nobody at uhaul ever contacted me regarding the delivery date of my UBox. My UBox was sitting at a storage facility for 8 days before I was told I could come pick it up.

Brylee B on 6/12/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very good customer service

Sara M on 6/10/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

UHaul didn`t deliver on schedule , lost record of one box, then asked me to schedule pickup of a box that had already been unloaded. Logistics are clearly a mess.

Jesse T on 6/8/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

My only complaint is that the UHaul folks in 4800 Colorado Blvd. were very unresponsive, causing me several instances of waiting around for hours for calls to be returned which never were.

Alison G on 6/8/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It went well.

RACHEL J on 6/3/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Too small

Kathryn H on 6/1/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Move out from Richmond, VA took a long time due to one Ubox being brought at a time and not having pads/blankets like we ordered but move in to Denver, CO was excellent.

Elizabeth W on 5/7/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The movers were very helpful. The Ubox latch was broken when it was delivered. However, it was very clean.

Haley M on 4/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great. The U-box was even delivered to its final destination one week earlier than scheduled. Would definitely recommend to others.