U-Haul Moving & Storage of W Rialto Ave

U-Haul Moving & Storage of W Rialto Ave

Share |

Address

110 S D St
San Bernardino, CA 92401

(909) 884-6805

(S Of Rialto Av)
Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Storage access

  • Mon-Sun: 24 hours

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • Propane pay at pump
  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage of W Rialto Ave

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Moving & Storage of W Rialto Ave

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Rudy v. on 5/3/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

to long on the paperwork

JOSE C. on 5/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Bery friendly customer service

PATRICIA S on 5/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you guys

PATRICIA S on 5/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you guys

Gail L. on 4/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was impressed with the great service!

Mark V. on 4/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have been using this location exclusively now for 4 months. Dave the manager is GREAT! as are his staff. They are concerned with getting me in and out quickly and they always do it with a smile and appreciation of my business. Do not hesitate to request and use this location for all of your U-Haul needs!

christopher v. on 4/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Sean was great!

Robert C. on 4/24/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Need better communication between corporate scheduling and local dealer. Usually got duplicate calls sometimes with different pickup times.

curtis p. on 4/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Our return was quick and great customer service. We were greeted as soon as we arrived at the facility. The truck was clean and ran great.

kirk m. on 4/21/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The sign said "Please wait here with your equipment. Someone will be right out to help you." So I did, and I waited there for 20 minutes before I gave up and called and told them I was waiting out there. I did not appreciate that.

dean s. on 4/17/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Had to locate a team member to return the trailer.

dean s. on 4/17/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Had to locate team member to drop off the trailer.

JENNIFER G. on 4/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The customer service was by far the best I have ever had. Staff Very help full. very pleasant and friendly. Got me what I needed and driving off in no time. And we're very understanding when I was late bringing the truck back. Over all great service!

jose c. on 4/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I like that rate and I'm used for so many days reasonable the price. I love the deal.

towana k on 4/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank u for taking great care of my things while in storage. I`m very pleased with the staff at uhaul for going the extra step in making this experience very stress free. Thanks again. 128077

Regina C. on 4/12/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

One person working the cashier register it not good. I waited 30 min to be served. Also the truck was half full. I prefer a full gas tank when renting.

Linda M. on 4/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service, very friendly, fast, excellent very satisfied.

Rigo M. on 4/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing, everything at the uhaul was perfect especially customer service,thx

jessie s. on 4/4/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

David Perrin and the young woman with him were outstanding. They did need help with check in because the store was UNDERSTAFFED. Those two kept it going though!

Don S. on 4/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Another A+ transaction. I love doing business at this store - all the employees are friendly, courteous, and respectful. They make me feel like me and my business are important to them. This store is totally professional - you can count on a friendly greeting and a knowledgeable/skilled staff. Other places I have been had an atmosphere that was too casual and when you walk in they say "Hey Boss, what can I do ya for today?" Boss???? Boss??? They should be thankful I am NOT their actual Boss or they would out of a job. If you don't know your customer's name then 'Sir' is the appropriate term of address.

Dan V. on 4/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This location should have more trucks with ramps on it. When I called to reserve the truck they didn't tell me that the truck didn't have a ramp.

JAMES P. on 4/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was very happy with the service I've been using this location for more than one year, the people there are very friendly and professional, I will be back. Sincerely, James Palmer, hello David

jorge A. on 3/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome service!! Very professional!

marcos r. on 3/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly service , will definitely rent from them again

PETER G. on 3/22/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I can not think of any improvements at this time. The experience was very good. The staff were polite and helpful.

Francisco j. on 3/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The only thing that bothered me about the rental us that when I quoted online the rental was $118, but when I got the quote in the u-haul center it was $135. Overall good experience.

GLORIA B. on 3/18/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Fix your website, it's so dated. Your customer service when I call to pay my bill is awful, so I use the website however the website is awful it's so dated. I can't tell if my bill has been paid, it's very confusing. I would never use this company again nor would I refer a friend.

HENRY S on 3/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is an excellently managed facility. And the card swipe access made it greater. Also, the availability of carts during moving in and out was a welcome sight.

Joe W. on 3/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks to Kassandra and the whole U-Haul team, we had a great move to our new home Thanks again Joe

Laban S. on 3/12/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

When I first came in, the rep didn't acknowledge me at all I had to acknowledge her first. Then she acted like she didt want to help because she didn't want to call the other location to cancel my old reservation so I could pick it up there until her boss told her she needs to call the other place first then we can pick up from that location. She had horrible customer service skills and I was uncomfortable working with her and was happy when it was over.

Don S. on 3/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Another perfect experience. Doing business with this store reminds me of when I used to be a member of the Hertz Elite club (or whatever it was called)... when I arrived, the vehicle was gassed, cleaned, door opened and ready for me to to take it and go. Same here - the truck had the door open, it was clean and smelled good, the paper work was fast and efficient. All the employees were clean and courteous. You would think this is U-Haul's flagship store!

Thomas S on 3/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Cassandra was awesome and informative. She was prompt and able to answer all our questions.

Joe W. on 3/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff at your location were great to work with

joe w on 3/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

David and Kassandra were a delight to work with, both were very knowledgeable and professional

todd k. on 3/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Had a great experience.

Erolinda B. on 3/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service. 100% helpful and ready to answer questions both on phone and Behand the counter. Give em a pay raise!!!!

Linda G. on 3/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

There was only one attendant working by himself. He had two drop offs one hook up and one couple needing a truck rental. He was running back and forth. He was very professional and apologized for the inconvenience. For such a large business I was very surprised he was on his own. Great job I give him two thumbs up

Carlos M. on 3/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks To The Person Who Help Me Very Profesional . Nice Experience. Carlos Menjivar.

SARA U. on 3/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great Customer service. Very Nice, friendly, Helpful and polite staff.

SAMELLA S. on 2/28/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Nothing

CHRISTOPHER P. on 2/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Taylor Cole was great... awesome service and very friendly... will be back again...

hoab h. on 2/28/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great and friendly service... no problems whatsoever

CAREL L on 2/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly

Diana W. on 2/23/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I reserved a 5x8 cargo trailer ahead of time. The day I was to pick it up uhaul called and said one wasn't available but they could give me a larger trailer at the same price. That was ok but when I got there it was an open trailer not a cargo trailer. The items I needed to transported needed to b in an enclosed trailer. However they did find me a 5 x 12 cargo trailer instead. Much bigger than I needed they were very nice about it but this isn't the first time this has happened. I never know what if anything I will get when I go to pick it up even though I reserve ahead of time.

Michael V. on 2/23/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Dishonest, vulgar, very unprofessional

Forrest B. on 2/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very little needs improvement. The manager was very attentive, polite and professional. Would highly recommend storage and/or truck rental at this location.

Lorraine H. on 2/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good customer service

MARISOL A on 2/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep up the good work.

jemwell m. on 2/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No chewing dip and spitting on a bottle while talking to customer. Some people might find it disgusting

TERRI D. on 2/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly when they ran out of room for the truck to be returned at our destination they set up the next destination for us to return the truck at no charge to us for the mileage

VALLERY I on 2/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Professional establishment. Friendly and helpful staff clean buildings safe easy access Reasonable rates I would recommend this business to my friends!

Rebeca M. on 2/10/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Real happy

Julie F. on 2/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager is outstanding and the service flawless.

SEAN H. on 2/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Kassandra Lorenzo Taylor and Sean were extra helpful and friendly i will definitely be returning they all deserve raises

DARRIN J. on 2/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

These guys are most helpful. I will recommend them to all my friends. Thanks again guys. I owe you burgers!

PATRICIA A on 2/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I am glad that I chose this particular location. The staff was very helpful and friendly. They made a very stressful time much easier to handle.

Nohemi S. on 2/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I really liked the guy helping

Dennis P. on 2/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service excellent as usual. One suggestion I might offer is that some type of financial reward be made available to persons who make several rentals. I have made over 10 truck rentals in the past 5 months and will be doing more in the future. Perhaps a meaningful discount of the sixth rental?

christine h. on 2/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing, everyone and everything was great!

MARY E on 2/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything went smooth from start to finish from arriving to leaving. The staff was very helpful especially Taylor. I am very satisfied.

LOUIE P. on 2/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks to David, I was able to rent a trailer and be out the door in a matter of minutes. Awesome!!

Mary E. on 1/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had a great experience today. Taylor helped us today and was very knowledgeable about your equipment/Storage. Thanks for being so courteous.

SHERLEY W. on 1/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The guy who helped us was really friendly & helpful . Staff was quick & overall awesome. 5 starts overall!

melissa n. on 1/21/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

have used this location before.

johnny h. on 1/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My experience with this location was an excelent one. I was second in line and the cashier was dealing with an obnoxious customer and a second employee seen that I was waiting and imedialty helped me with my reservation. Thanks guys!!!

STACEY H on 1/19/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Good

STACEY H on 1/19/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Good

Rhonda P. on 1/19/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The truck I rented was dirty and it felt like the transmission was about ready to fall out. I HAD TO GO TO ANOTHER LOCATION TO EXCHANGE IT BECAUSE THE MANAGER AT THIS FACILITY WOULD NOT RETURN MY CALLS. I PAID $600 for a one rental and was very dissatisfied with the customer service and the equipment.

TIA S. on 1/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

There was only one person working and it was a long line. I was on a times schedule with my moving

john s. on 1/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff at this location (Sean and Lorenzo) understand customer service. Friendly and knowledgeable. I cannot say the same for the U-Hall call center (not affiliated with this location). 2 call center reps were very unfriendly and impatient. Call center is the face of U-Hall to the customer, and 1 bad experience could end up on social media.. not good.

Peter H. on 1/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Pleasant young man named Taylor checked the truck n had me on my way in about 10 minutes. Awesome!!! Thank you Taylor and thank you Uhaul!!

Brian G. on 1/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks for all the help uhaul team lets keep up the good work

Kristi W. on 1/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was awesome. We were helped quickly, the person going over the van explained the features and told us what to look out for, when we returned we were helped quickly as well. They even have a feature where you get a great storage deal. We will definitely use them again. Service was even better than a good experience I had when I rented from a similar establishment in a nearby city last month.

Barbara M. on 1/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ensure that the accurate location for pickup is identified on the initial letter to the customer. Once I was able to locate the pickup location, I received excellent customer service!

LOUIE S. on 1/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing Different. Everyone was nice and we were in and out quickly. Thanks

joe w on 1/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The U-box lady was great to deal with and very knowledgeable as was all your employees

Marion C. on 1/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I will travel near and far to use U-Haul Moving & Storage on 110 S. D Street in San Bernardino, California. As always, service is the best!

ernest b on 12/16/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

every thing was good.

VALLERY I on 11/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I felt as if my transaction was handled in a friendly professional manner

DANIEL N T on 9/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very efficient and friendly.

HELEN F on 9/7/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Facility was clean and we314l maintained. Taylor was extremely helpful in finding me a storage size to accommodate my needs.

GLORIA B on 8/23/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The guy that helped me,Taylor I give him a triple A. his customer service was top notch.

RUDY B on 8/18/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I didn`t rate it excellent because inside of the units it was not lighted up and was a very big inconvenience to me.

Tracee P on 8/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Tamara and Michelle helped me out on short notice. I needed a extra box with a few hours notice and they delivered. Very professional and very helpful.

LINDA J on 8/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything and everyone went above and beyond from move-in to move-out.

DENISE C on 7/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Im very satisfied with the service and the staff was very friendly Taylor Cole was indeed helpful should hire more people like him with great attitude : thank you so much for your service

CURTIS Y on 6/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My experience was good and stress free, everyone was friendly and helpful

MONIQUE W on 6/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Didn`t have to wait for service and the manager showed us the storage unit that we needed. Service was excellent.

ANDREW L on 6/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was helpful.

LAUREN S on 6/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The service is excellent at this facility all the staff members are very helpful and friendly. I would recommend this place to all my friends an family.

WILLIAM R on 6/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They have a very nice and large facility if I ever have a need for storage in San Bernardino again I will surely go to them.

Terry D on 5/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Our U-box delivery and pick up driver was efficient and courteous. She was able to reschedule the pick up date and followed through with a phone call. Very helpful.

Michael P on 4/30/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The worst customer service ever . How was it possible for someone to get into my contract and change it .how can a store manager tell you they will not give you your pods .

Mark C on 4/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

David was extremely helpful. Without him or move would`ve been much more difficult.

ANTHONY R on 3/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Unit manager was extremely helpful and friendly. After undergoing a terrible experience in nevada he definitely impressed us with his knowledge of the storage/moving business.

ARIELL G on 3/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and willing to help.

JOHN E on 3/2/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The staff was professional and courteous and very helpful. The neighborhood where the facility is located is a bit seedy at night but I feel my property is safe.

LYNDA R on 1/26/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was very pleased with the service that I received from Lauren and Kassandra and the store manager. I was also pleased with the service i received from Lorenzo.

LEE J on 1/21/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Thanks for the help

Mike S on 11/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great!The women were great and friendly. We had a problem with auto pay and it was fixed immediately.David at San Bernardino helped us alot. Thank you to all

LINDA M on 10/20/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

No comment at this time.

KRISTEN M on 10/13/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Facility was fine. Hard to get to loading dock at busy hours due to many rental trucks in driveway.

REGINALD L on 9/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

David and Ro are the awesome ppl always going the extra mile with A smile

RYAN L on 9/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The girls were friendly and knowledgeable. Romena was great making sure all my questions were answered. Well worth the money!

GORGONIA J on 9/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service was great David and Lorenzo gave awesome customer service.

GARY D on 8/17/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Not much to say just thank you for being there

VALIANT P on 7/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very polite and helpful and the facilities were clean and neat.

VISION OF H on 7/2/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great service

BRIAN W on 6/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They was very fast about doing things. Very nice well clean.

DONALD K on 5/23/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

thank you

ELVIS C on 5/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had an amazing experience with David. He was very helpful and just an all around great guy. He helped me pick a storage space and made me feel comfortable leaving my items at the location.

LINDA M on 5/14/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Having two locks is a little inconvenient at times, however it does give me a sense of security.

MARTIN W on 5/3/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

U-Box was actually delivered early and the driver was very helpful in accommodating me with the short notice of early arrival only about 30 minutes early.

ATEF N on 4/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent

UFFE L on 3/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

all was great

HARRIET W on 3/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Your people are great, but the web site needs work. All in all, you made this move as hassle free as possible. Thank you.

CHARLES D on 3/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All staff members where helpfull and friendley.

TIERNEY D on 3/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Had great customer service...in particular the drop off and pick up by such very capable women!!! thank you

ALICIA R on 2/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Overall excellent and a valuable service we use every Feb. Units were about 2 hours late, due to a flat tire, which we understand is unavoidable.

EDWARD S on 2/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The way in which pick-up and delivery was handled was excellent. Definitely will utilize again if situation arises.

TODD R on 2/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Much more convenient than the other POD company. Thanks.

MAXINE P on 2/5/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It was very clean and the worker`s were very helpful and friendly..

TERESA C on 1/11/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Your staff extremely helpful,especially Denise in San Bernardino who delivered and picked up the U-Boxes.

ANNE P on 12/28/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

good value wish you provided locks

SUSAN L on 12/17/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

.

DANIEL G on 12/12/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The manager is extremely helpful.

DAMON T on 11/22/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I would like to thank all the employees for the great job and friendly hospitality. I would definitely recommend u-haul to any one and every one. Thank you everyone at u-haul.

KAREN P on 10/23/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Everything went well the day we went to load our pods.

ROBERT B on 10/19/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

your new management is doing a great job uhaul looks alot bette. all the emplyees have always been curtious, kind, and very helpful

DAVID T on 10/13/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

it was ok

KIMBERLY L on 9/14/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

SUPER FAST Order to Delivery! 1 FASTEST availability. Delivered ONLY on Trailer which LIMITS what you can get inside U Box. Cannot fit 7 Ft + Hutch in to the 8 ft ceiling b/c of ODD angles.

LATESIA L on 9/13/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I am very pleased with the customer service I recieved. Even though it was last minute, they were more than willing to accomodate me.

ARTECIA R on 9/13/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It`s very difficult to speak to someone on the phone. Other than that, all is well.

VICTORIA R on 9/10/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I came in looking for storage and the staff was quick to help me with my needs.

RODNEY A on 9/2/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Found dead roaches in storage unit. Was told I would receive a refund on unused month.

MICHELE T on 8/6/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The only employee that was with us through our entire ordeal was Romena, of San Bernardino office. The staff at Springfield, Ma office let us down!

RYAN M on 8/1/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very easy

SUSAN E on 7/31/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Both our scheduler Romena and our deliverer Judy were wonderful to work with and very helpful. We have already begun recommending U-Boxes as the way to move. Thank you.

SHEILA W on 7/21/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

did not help at all.

DELIA R on 7/17/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great

CHRISTIAN G on 7/17/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very happy so far with this service.

DELIA R on 7/12/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service, but dealing with your call center is a joke, only use is holding a phone. I was referred to Romina who is the only person who has been able to help me.

KATHERINE N on 7/11/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Customer service was mind-blowingly terrible- My call was shuttled around to a bunch of call centers where literally nobody could help me locate my order/shipping status or really anything else.

JOHN R on 7/10/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All the U-Haul folks that I dealt with were very friendly and helpful. The manager at the Ontario California rental center was particularly helpful. Thanks! J.R.

LINDA M on 6/21/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

You have excellent customer service. Your staff was pleasant and very helpful especially Gilbert and Giovanni. It was a plesure doing business at the U-Haul on S. D Street in San Bernardino, CA.

LINDA M on 5/9/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The service is excellent. Staff is friendly and professional.

KRISTINA J on 5/9/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fred and his crew went out of their way to make a difficult move easier. Thanks guys.

MICHAEL H on 3/10/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

overall good experience, staff was friendly. service was adequate

KRISTEN M on 2/26/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We had a limited amount of time to get a trailer and remove belongings from an apartment. The staff was quick and efficient and even suggested storage at the facility--something I had not planned on.

STEVEN F on 2/2/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

overall I was really impressed with everything and I will tell everybody that I was.

LISA T on 1/21/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service from Robert and the second uhaul rep that helped us. Sorry I can`t think of your name right now but you both were amazing.

MICHAEL H on 12/24/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Knowledgeable, attentive rep , Robert was a great help! no complaints on the rest of staff.

REGINALD L on 12/15/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Allsome

GORGONIA J on 12/11/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The associate that assisted me was very helpful and gave us great customer service out of all the associates that I came into contact with he was the best and very respectful and curtious.

PHIL P on 9/22/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Robert was extremely helpful, and all the staff pleasant to work with. What a great bunch of people there! I would definitely recommend it to my friends.

MICHELLE P on 9/9/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Over all it was ok but we did have a few small issues and we saw a few bugs in our unit.

KARLA E on 8/30/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Was very close to where I work and live and this is exactly what I needed

DONNA S on 8/30/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very Helpful and friendly

PAMELA Y on 8/21/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

THANKS SO VERY MUCH AND ALSO YOUR EMPLOYEE BY THE NAME MARK WAS EXCELLENT GREAT JOB.I COMMEND HIM

ALY L on 8/20/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great Customer Service, was very helpful and professional! Great experience, thank you guys!

DEBRA W on 7/16/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

good

DANA M on 7/16/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The U-Haul location on D St. in San Bernardino the people were friendly and professional. I had a problem with the location in Macon,GA and Warner Robins,Ga.

AMANDA B on 7/5/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Thor was very helpful

DAMON T on 5/18/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The people that work at u-haul are really friendly and will to help out.Im really happy with the facility.

RAQUEL D on 4/3/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I appreciate the fast and friendly service.

ROB C on 3/19/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everyone was kind and the drop off of the trailer was an easy deal. I would do it again with uhaul

TODD B on 2/5/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Fred Kayla are great! BUT, 4 boxes = $320/mo. To move 9 miles = $1,160 See my last survey on lack of concern for cust. safety! I rented a Budget truck moved everything to 10X25X10 box - $165/mo

DWIGHT A on 11/9/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

good service friendly staff convenient prices and hours

BRYON F on 10/27/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I executed a military DTY move. Operators were supposed to provide a weight, but never did.

ERIC H on 8/11/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff members quickly recommended the right size of storage I needed and they really helped me when I did not know much about storage.

MICHELLE A on 6/27/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Cricket was a wonderful help!

SHILJAMOL M on 6/7/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The staff was friendly in their talking and performance, but cheated me in their action. stolen 470 dollar from credit card. no apology from the staff after putting back the money. No proper paperwork

DONNA R on 5/24/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

They were hard to contact. They are billing me for storage that was supposed to be waived due to the difficulty I had with contacting them. I will NEVER recommend nor use this service again

RON G on 5/8/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

KRICKET WAS SO HELPFUL AND ON THE BALL! SHE SHOULD BE IN MANAGEMENT-I INTEND TO WRITE A LETTER TO UHAUL ABOUT HER EXEMPLARY SERVICE.

SANDRA R on 5/3/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The woman delivering the U-Box was very pleasant and very helpful about everything.

CHRISTOPHER M on 4/27/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Door would not close.. I hated that I received a quote when shopping for the best deal and then when I later went to finalize, the price jumped $400. They also sent my full box to the wrong address.

KAREN M on 4/14/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The employees were courteous and friendly and always willing to help me. If I need to rent a storage unit again, I`ll definitely go back.

LEE J on 4/14/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Daniel resolved an issue with my storage that had a positive outcome.

SHEELEON G on 2/8/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I got my stuff out, said bye to the staff,went to school, then they sent me a bill and lein stuff notices. What did i do? I let on time. Maybe they don`t like me.

BRADLEY S on 1/7/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Delivered a day late. No phone calls even when requested. NO paperwork at origin or destination. We went to dinner, came back, and the box was gone. Took two days to verify that u-haul had the box.

SHARON J on 1/2/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

the process was very iritating wasnt explained to its fullest by certain reps very confusing situation i never want to go through unexplaind situations when you have your hand in someones bankacct

RALPH J on 12/22/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Levina Conrad was very helpful, professional and courteous! I would highly recommend her and U-haul!

STEPHEN F on 12/19/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Satisfactory. Some delay in scheduling pickup of U Box

HUGO C on 12/19/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

took longer that 9 days to deliver and then the ubox people took my lock also when it was time for them to pick up the u box it took 3 days after the pick up date to get the box out of my yard

HEIDI S on 11/8/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

good service, nice people

OLIVIA G on 10/23/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good experience

SHEILA S on 10/8/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great

SHELIA S on 10/8/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good experience and will use you again.

ALLAN S on 9/14/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The drivers were excellent. There was some confusion ordering the u-box because not everyone at u-haul was familiar with u-box. dorothy sprouse

LAUREN S on 9/11/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was helpful on making the delivery and pickup easy.

ADRIA H on 9/8/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

the staff was friendly and helpful,U-Box was clean and in good condition.

JOHNNIE SUE K on 8/14/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

So far only opened 2 boxes. One is damaged. Hole all the way through to the inside. Will pack other 2 today.

SARAH M. C on 7/11/2010
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

GA. U-BOX staff and program is alot better. i will not use U-BOX again.

ANTHONY A on 6/17/2010
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

i was over charged ! quoted 1650.00 and got charged 2100.00 please resolve this 904 610 0197 tony alessi

ANDY C on 6/2/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The customer service was extremely well mannered, very well in all areas of customers service. They even showed me to the unit that I had rented.

DARIT T on 5/5/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Was great dan was so helpful thanks for being great

DARLENE H on 3/30/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mark Was very helpful. He and the entire staff are true assets to U-Haul Self-Storage.

DARLENE H on 3/24/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I really enjoyed the customers service i received. I like the fact that I received free storage along with my truck rental.

REBECCA E on 2/25/2010
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Drop off a day late, pick up a day late, don`t return messages on delivery, and auto payment went through when it was not suppose to. Bad experience.

RUDOLPH M on 2/16/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was great on the staff i was very happy with the service.

CRESENCIA A on 2/8/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

it was good except fpr the storage floors.seem like they are old

SUSAN S on 1/20/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The agent was been extremely helpful and went the extra mile to help me.

MARIANNE W on 1/12/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

5 star review! Marc has great interpersonal skills and goes far and beyond the customer care needs, he is also very respectful and never too busy to answer questions.

AUDRYNA H on 1/9/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My experiece with U-Haul was an excellent one. The staff were very helpful and knowledgeable. They were very courteous and very pleasant to interact with.

MARTIN C on 12/27/2009
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I recieved a late notice in the mail 12/26/09 dated 12/19/09.Why? shipped golf cart ii/16 to San Antonio, picked up 12/9,rental was over that date why do I owe 114.69?

BETHANY S on 11/29/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Tiffany Cleveland went above and beyond to make our moving experience as smooth as possible and demonstrated excellent customer service.

JUAN G on 11/8/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My experience at the facility was excellent Mark and Dan are great!! i recomend this facility anytime thanx!!

NIKITA B on 11/8/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Mark Ford was great, even though I arrived at the last minute, he was very helpful. Thank You. Mrs. Billinger

RAJON R on 10/25/2009
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

very poor service and dirty storage place.

MARGARET J on 10/21/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The girl who delivered the ubox was very friendly and helpfull and answered all questions i had. She was very professional.

MARY E on 10/17/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

when my u-box was shipped the lock was broken off, but my items were all still safe.u-haul replaced the lock without any problem.

JAMES D on 10/8/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

good price, good service, would recommend to my friends.

MEL S on 10/6/2009
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I am waiting to hear when the box will be delivered, which based on the contract, 10 days will be tomorrow. Contact me in a week and I`ll let you know if I`d recommend anyone else.

SANDRA M on 9/26/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Questions above don`t apply for UBox. Janis/Denver Tiffany/San Bndo were awesome. Freight co took 18 days to pu/deliver to another facility. TOO LONG

JASON S on 9/9/2009
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

No lighting in the storage unit, poor lighting in the hall. All items had to be carried up 4 narrow steps, no ramps.

JASON S on 9/3/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

200 character limit is a lie, won`t even take 40! Never using your business again!

HOMER A on 8/21/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I REALLY APPRECIATED THE CUSTOMER SERVICE I RECIEVED!