U-Haul Moving & Storage at Florin Rd

U-Haul Moving & Storage at Florin Rd

Share |

Address

3026 Florin Rd
Sacramento, CA 95822

(916) 395-1601

(W Of Hwy 99)
Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 7 am - 5 pm

Storage access

  • Mon-Sun: 24 hours

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • Propane pay at pump
  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage at Florin Rd

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Moving & Storage at Florin Rd

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Annie J. on 2/9/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It was quick.

CASSIDY M. on 2/8/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Poor customer service, no one was friendly. I definitely will not go back that location. There was also an employee changing outside in front of customers and he was down to his boxers, very unprofessional..

Ann R. on 2/1/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

First the employee claimed I had no reservation where I clearly provided proof of reservation including confirmation number. In addition, for not having a reservation, he sure did accurately verifiy my address and contact information without me telling him. So, to improve the experience for the next customer, employee honesty and truthfulness would be helpful. The check-in at return claimed and charged for a hand truck/dolly that was not used and did not apply credit for returning the truck with more gas than it had at check-out. With just that one dishonest guy, I choose to take my dollars elsewhere.

desiree b. on 2/1/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

There were so many "warning lights*" on the cargo van, that I could not even read the millage going out or in. Needless to say, my $19.95 rental ended up being $123.00 because of mileage even though I had it out and back in on the same day. * I photographed two of the warning lights. I was at the counter at the time reserved and the U-Haul employee walked in and said "what do you want"? (As in that I was disturbing him). He then continued to make my contract even more expensive because he put the wrong return date on it (I just needed one day one way).

Des M. on 1/31/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff very helpful and personable especially Chris.

rob a on 1/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly,helpful and if their was anything else i needed give them a call if i needed additional help.

ROSALYN P. on 1/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The Representative that helped me was really nice and accommodating and helpful, explained everything in full detail.. very pleasant experience at this location , checking in

Nick M. on 1/23/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Truck broke down on me there was no oil in the vehicle did not offer any type of discount have proof

edward l. on 1/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

service was fast and convienent.

IHEANYI U. on 1/20/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

staff should do the verification of damages and gas level rather than send staff out if they doubt the customer's findings during the customer conducted verification of equipment and damage and gas level. Just do it yourself maybe with the customer. makes it look like the customer is lying.

sangeeta d. on 1/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very satisfied. Thanks

ATECA N. on 1/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff were very friendly and helpful

ORUARO I. on 1/16/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

My credit card was compromised at this location. This is the only locationIi used this card in over a year and I was lucky I had good notification and protection with my bank. I think I was targeted because I was renting a truck one way. I was lucky it was a credit card and i was notified within 15min on leaving this location.

MARIA V. on 1/16/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The employees were not very friendly. I thought the employee went with you to inspect the vehicle. The vehicle that I got was not cleaned. When I went inside the cab it smelled like marijuana and sure enough when I got home and inspected the compartments I found two marijuana butts in a compartment that looked like an ash tray. They need to make sure when they clean the vehicle they remove EVERYTHING. Because, finding something like marijuana inside a vehicle you're RENTING and you're not a smoker of ANYTHING is very scary....

Robin T. on 1/14/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The all seemed like they hate their job. Two different employees (who didn't help) asked other coworkers to help. I was going to rent a storage unit but went elsewhere because of their poor attitudes. I even commented that they must really hate their jobs and no one responded.

DAVID W. on 1/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great Staff... I Always Go The Extra Miles To Rent From Them Instead Of Renting From 3 Other Places Closer To Me.

BARBARA R. on 1/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was well satisfied with the service I received. Will certainly use again when needed.

MARY JANE W. on 1/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The customer service was outstanding! Would recommend this U-haul location to my friends.

Imani H. on 1/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was really nice and friendly.

CARLZON O. on 1/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Quick. Organized. Helpful. Convenient. High Tech. Excellent as it is.

Shafil S. on 1/4/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

employees seemed like they hated their jobs. Helpful but no smiles or change in voice tone. Also employee was looking at his phone while he was checking our trailer out.

ELIZABETH D. on 1/3/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Have More people working

Patricia M. on 1/3/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Staff was alittle slow on processing our rental proceedure in the computer, but very helpful.

JOSE G. on 12/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

From 1-10 I will give them 9

KENYA W on 12/25/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

representatives were friendly and helpful they understood the issues I had from the other u-haul sinners and took care of them for me

AUSTIN L. on 12/22/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Employees were unable to help with poor rental siuatuon where I had to drive an extra hour to get the truck

DEVIN H. on 12/20/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Make the register visible from the front four. You have to walk around a bunch of items to get to the register.

Olivia L. on 12/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was great and very accomodating. I would highly recommend this branch.??????

FELISA J. on 12/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep the same crew. Awesome job personable team!

Justin T. on 12/8/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Unsafe vehicle and bad customer service. Left both of my residence driveways with very large oil stains. Loose steering in vehicle which caused unsafe driving conditions. Unable to keep vehicle straight. Employees during pick up were very helpful. Although while returning I was not acknowledged and while informing the employee about the vehicle problems, he did not respond at all. He did not speak during the whole check in process. It has been one of the worst customer service I have encountered.

Chad S. on 12/8/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Poor customer service upon getting there I was given attitude by on of the employees. And then when I was told they did not have a truck to rent I show up to pick up the trailer and there is a truck sitting in the lot that I could of rented. Uhaul needs to get there reservations in better order.

ALVIN W. on 12/7/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The associate who was waiting outside to check the truck back in for me needed more training in customer service. He seemed to be preoccupied on his cell phone to quickly check me in, and he had very poor communication skills, as it was very difficult to understand him when he was speaking.

Nancy D. on 12/4/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

We had to go to two locations to pick up our equipment. Everyone refused to help us with loading our auto onto the dolly. A stranger not affiliated with U-Haul assisted us. Shame on you.

JORGE M. on 12/2/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Your employees need to be motivated customer service was second to none attitude was garbage I literally had to do most of the work it will probably be easier to have a self checkout

JACQUELYN P. on 11/30/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Forgot to let them know that the seatbelt alarm kept going off about every 5 minutes, not sure which one, it just went off and on no matter the adjustment.

TOM R. on 11/26/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The counter person indicated that the truck had 5/16 fuel but a visual inspection showed the truck was near empty.

Dachet B. on 11/21/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Additional training. When I came to pick up the truck, the truck information for the truck was the incorrect truck, the employee also forgot to give me the lock key, and when I asked questions he kept replying "I think so". When I came to drop off the truck, the employees were helpful.

Kenneth P. on 11/16/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Have workers double check the order before the client leaves. We had to return and get the moving blankets!

MATTHEW S. on 11/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service. More people working the desk so customers don't wait too long.

JERRY P. on 11/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great including the service and small feom the employees

SEAN M. on 11/9/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It was very busy with equipment drop off. The clerk was efficient and friendly and the process went smoothly. Another clerk to assist I'm sure would would have been appreciated.

Hooman T. on 11/8/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The rented Van smelled so bad! Probably someone had used it to ship fertilizer before. Not gonna use this place again.

Emmanuel F. on 11/8/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

For the fact that I had to spend $75 for such short time makes is very much a ripoff!

STEPHEN J. on 11/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing, great friendly people

BIANCA C. on 11/3/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Prices per mile is a little steep

Anita C. on 11/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I loved the fact you can everything done online it saved a lot of time The staff was courteous and professional Great experience

JEANINE D. on 10/29/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Interior cab of cargo van should be void of smells in the event that a customer is utilizing it for clothing

NEDRA M. on 10/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Services was fast and perfect.. No improvement needed.. And Leah.. And or you... has the BEST COSTUMER SERVICE SKILLS.... I LOVE THAT...!!!!! Thank you!!!!

CINDY S. on 10/23/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Staff were efficient and personable.

PERSILLA S. on 10/21/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

tHE YOUNG LADY THAT HELP ME DIDNT KNOW MUCH ABOUT THE POLICY AND DEALS or the reservation.

PERSILLA S on 10/21/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

CUSTOMER SERVICES IS A MAJOR ISSUE FOR YOUR BUSINESS. EMPLOYEES ARE NOT TRAINED CORRECTLY.the PERSON DIDN`T EVEN CHECK MY LICENSE AND SPELLED MY NAME INCORRECT.

JIM K. on 10/20/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

training the employer

SUSAN G. on 10/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing

HUGO S. on 10/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Lady who helped me was nice and thorough with information.

MARVIN H. on 10/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service. The manager was very knowledgeable and friendly.

PETER G on 10/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

John is wonderful, a true gentleman, which is rare these days.

ALICE T on 8/24/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Staff unfriendly/unhelpful when I was on site w/?`s. Rarely acknwldge my presence. Rarely gvn str8 ans, often need to ask my ?`s in stern voice to be taken seriously.

ABEL E on 8/12/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Both units infested with cockroaches damaging belongings...Service Unmotivated,unenergetic, SLOW service staff,call for further explanation 916-601-3793

Robert Z on 8/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The overall experience was smooth and the price was reasonable. Also, hiring moving help was a good decision that helped tremendously.

FRANCIS R on 7/4/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Lack of 5x8 available spaces, extreme overcharging of rent and required insurance to the tune of almost $90.00 per month I have since moved to another company`s 5x8 space for only $48.00 per month!

AMANDA A on 6/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have nothing bad to say at all. Staff is extremely friendly and very helpful. The manager has worked with us and I am thankful for that. I would recommend this place to everyone.

STEVE M on 6/13/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The storage unite was broken. I was not able to get there until now. We did lose belongings and also had to pay for a locksmith to remove the lock that was on our unit. I was not mailed the key.

SIMONE B on 6/1/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Hi my name is Simone the area isn`t the greatest but there`s good and bad everywhere! But the staff was amazing hoping everything will be fine! Have an amazing day

FRANK V on 5/22/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I can canceled my storage several times and you keep trying to charge me. the manager SUCKS , told me he would call me back several times and never did. We will never use that uhaul again

NITRA D on 3/28/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I was given a truck on a fourth of gas and was told to put $10 in to get it back there I put $12 in and was still charged for gas

RAMONA W on 3/6/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very helpful. Santana was extremely kind and helpful. Makes all the difference.

Richard D on 1/21/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I didn`t receive a bill for the second month, but a warning that my paymnet was overdue and I had to pay a penalty. Phone calls went to corporate, and my message never got through to local dealer.

COURTNEE B on 12/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They gentleman was extremely helpful!

MUSTAFA B on 10/18/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Facilites was good under a friendly persons at all the times i was in and out.

BRENDAN M on 9/11/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

People were nice, busy area, but buildings seem secure

LISA B on 8/28/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The facility was in the process of adding additional security measures. That makes me feel better and is really appreciated.

JOANNA V on 8/10/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Zoey waited on me, balancing two people at once as she provided excellent customer service. However, because the storage spaces are outdoors, your belongings get really dirty.

KYLE H on 5/5/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Unacceptable - There is no tracking system to monitor the progress as the boxes are shipped. Annoying - Boxes bolted shut for transport and staff neglected to remove them before delivery.

JUANITA H on 4/6/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The lady didn`t tell me she gave me a one way Uhaul truck so it was harder to drop off at a different location.

TYLER W on 2/9/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The manager and staff are compleatly rude and aggressive. They make you feel like they will move or damage your things in storing if you do not make them feel like your beneath them.

TYLER W on 2/9/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The manager is rude and the employes are ever worse I would never recommend them to anyone. Worst experience ever.

LINDA H on 1/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Laconda was accurate, timely, professional and very courteous. Would definitely recommend and will use this facility again.

LETONYIA W on 12/19/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was given a great one way rate from Reno, and a special rate on a storage space. Thank you, I was able to save a great deal of money.

LAURA H on 12/17/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

You made my move easy.

RALPH B on 12/9/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good service

ALEXIS D on 11/21/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

HQ was completely out of sync with the local office, both of which did not match the info on my account online. I will not be using this service again.

ALISHA S on 11/6/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great customer service at Florin UHaul by all staff. They were very busy with only one person working the front desk but still managed to greet customers walking through door and apologized for wait.

DENNIS C on 8/26/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I think Adrian and Zoe do excellent work and have good customer service skills.

CHARLES W on 8/14/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Spaces were tight w/ minimal dust bugs, but no lighting inside them.

KATHY F on 7/17/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Your prices are very expensive on the storage units.a 5x10 is not big enough .but i got the next size which i have to pay more money. $109 a month is way to much

KATHERINE M on 7/3/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Laronda of your Sacramento, Florin Road location was who made my experience exceptional. She was highly professional in her dealings with me. Thank you Laronda for making it so easy for me.

KIMANH T on 6/27/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This U-Haul location was the best in customer service, knowledge of products, and efficiency. Laronda went above and beyond to help us deal with a mistake that another U-Haul location had made.

MARLENE W on 6/18/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I really appreciated everyone that worked there, they were professional Thank you

APRIL R on 6/15/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Laronda went out of her way to ensure that we were happy and satisfied. Because of her I would definitely do business again with Uhaul

ARIBA W on 4/19/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Very bad customer service

ARIBA W on 4/1/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The U-Haul I rented they still they did not refund the money completely.

BRAD M on 3/11/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service was the best!!!

MARY L on 2/11/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My experience at U-Haul was a wonderful one!!!!

MARLENE W on 2/6/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I found my experience to be above average! the gentleman who helped me as well as the young lady gave me excellent customer service. I chose this facility for many years.

BORJANA P on 12/22/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The gate access system was down so I haven`t been able to get my access cards yet.

HO V on 12/10/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

EXCELLENT SERVICE

ROBERT R on 11/4/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Absolutely love your staff at this property. Very friendly and helpful

ANGELA Q on 10/25/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I just want to thank the staff at the storage location. They were friendly, accommodating and helpful in every way.

MARCUS D on 9/5/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

GREAT Employees and Great customer service!

ASHLEY M on 9/3/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great people awesome service. we needed you and you were tjere thank you. I will remain with u haul! thank you. ashley mallard

DENNIS C on 8/25/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The woman that assisted me was very friendly and efficient. She has excellent customer service skills

CARMELO L on 8/16/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff were attentive took time to explain particulars.

GEORCIA H on 8/16/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

staff was very helpful and friendly. I will recommend U-Haul to my friends.

CHARLES W on 8/9/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

When I reserved this space, the call center said it was 16 miles from my location, it was 33 miles! It cost alot extra to drive the truck there and back.

KENNETH T on 6/16/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The Management was very bad,no people skills!Gave bad info,could not fix a very simple problem which cost me lost time an money!

DANAE JASON S on 5/16/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

excellent service to meet all my needs, i am very happy with it!

PATRICIA S on 5/7/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Everytme i go there thy always tke my money then wnt me to.pay mre after da truk cum back.do i.thnk thySUCKz

MARK AND ANN B on 3/15/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

no comments

AARON H on 2/15/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Still can`t believe after renting for 4 years you charge me $3 extra for milage and don`t offer 1 month credit to past bill!

GAIL G on 1/30/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I would definetly use this facility again if I had to

DARRELL M on 12/19/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

When returning the vehicle we tested the lights, checked the mileage and fuel levels and was on my way in less than 5 minutes. Excellent service and very convenient.

CATHERINE R on 12/13/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very friendly people

CATHERINE R on 11/17/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

great

BRETT P on 11/11/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I had two relatively minor issues here.My pass card didn`t work well at the readers and even though I checked out of my unit 7 days early I wasn`t offered a reimbursement.

RONALD B on 11/4/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

could have better lighting but other than that i was very happy and would use them again

WILLIAM A on 10/6/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Anthony at the counter and Joyce on the phone were very helpful. All details were explained thoroughly by both people and after a long day of moving, was very much appreciated. 5 stars.

CHRIS L on 9/15/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

this storage kicks some fuckin ass baby woohho!

RESHANDA T on 8/8/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great team of people there.

ANN N on 7/31/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Key cards didn`t work well. Had to pay $45.00 dumpster fee and also charged for pads that we plan to leave at our destination in Bozeman, MT. U-Haul in Rancho Cordova much more helpful.

DONNA C on 7/28/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It was very easy access to the unit. I like we were given a pass card instead of jusst numbers.

DONNA S on 7/2/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff person was friendly and knowlegable.

GOERGE G on 6/19/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

staff was very customer friendly.

RESHANDA T on 6/13/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

great customer service. really took care of me and my needs.

KATHLEEN M on 6/8/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

over priced. I moved my stuff to another UHAUL storage place and saved $90 a month.

STEVE C on 6/1/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everybody at uhaul, has been fantastic. thank you.

NICKOLAS S on 5/1/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff at this site were always helpful courteous. There were also a couple of exceptional ones who stood out, but I don`t have their names at hand. I would recommend this location to others.

MARIA V on 3/24/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was in and out, everyone was friendly and helpful.

RAOUL L on 3/11/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

As good as the facility was, the staff that helped out was much better. Moving is`nt a pleasurable experience, but the staff there helped the situation.

AMY H on 12/21/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We`ve been overwhelmingly happy with our experience here. The staff has always been helpful professional when we`ve needed them. I`D recommend them at every opportunity. GREAT JOB!

GWENDOLYN M on 12/15/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I would use this facility again Happy New Year!

TIFFANY T on 11/2/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I am only rating it poor, because my card was charged 70 dollars more than what it was supposed to be charged for a one day rental that was returned with 2 hours.

BEAU P on 11/2/2010
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

lack of communication on the staff and management part

STEPHEN M on 9/20/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Positive experience. Nothing fancy but it worked for my needs.

DAIMA O on 9/2/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

You only had 1 hardworking employee manning the counter and 1 hardworking employee preparing the vehicles. You need at least 1 more employee at the counter.

BEAU P on 8/23/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

our cards to get into the gate didnt work when we went to get something at 1 am....staff the next day gave us new ones.

PATRICE M on 8/9/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I am an organized person so efficiency is key to me. U-Haul at Florin Road, Sacramento and Curtner Avenue, San Jose were the ideal team in my organized move. Smooth. Thanks All. Have a great day.

MICAL H on 8/7/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

it was good

NEHLA B on 8/3/2010
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I was overcharged by about $425.00. I never received copies of the charges, or the contracts. I only saw debits on my card yesterday and today.

DAELLE S on 7/30/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

GREAT TEAM! working together to make others happy!

DAELLE S on 7/30/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

thank you all so much for a great few months! you all are a GREAT team!!

CREIGHTON G on 7/9/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The lock latch to the storage unit is very hard to open and/or secure.

OMAR M on 6/20/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

staff was very helpful

ALICIA M on 6/9/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The crew at the Florin Uhaul is very helpful and inviting. Thank you

KESIA M on 4/11/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is one of the best experiences i`ve had while moving. Thank you to the whole crew. They were very friendly and working hard to take care of me and the many other customer`s needs. Thanks again

LESTER L on 3/31/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Storage was great. i had no problems, but their should be a gulf cart set up for the amazing storage guy, it seemed that he had to walk around a lot and a cart would help him and the store out a lot.

GREG L on 3/12/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

THANKS TO DEMARKES,DEL,AND THE MAIN PERSON THERE ANTONY TOGATHER THEY ARE A GOOD TEAM

SARITA H on 2/17/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

no comit

NAJLA H on 1/21/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Checking in was quick and easy most of all affordable. The attendant was very informative helping me to chose U-Haul over other facilities I was considering.

LYDIA E on 1/14/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I received excellent customer service in all aspects of my transactions. Including, storage issues, 1-way transportation information, closing of my storage unit, etc...excellent

MARLA H on 12/28/2009
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Vacating storage needs to explained up front! I vacated on the 5th but had to pay for the whole month! Should be prorated.

MONICA G on 12/9/2009
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Poor Customer Service

ANGELA A on 12/7/2009
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The lighting in the storage area is not good. An old lady that just left out of u-haul store was knocked down and purse stolen.

PABLITO M on 11/19/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

no comments at this time. Just keep up the good work.

ROBERT A on 10/27/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Anthony has been incredibly helpful, well spoken, and informative each time. He seems very proud of the facility he is running. And he should be!

BINITA W on 10/3/2009
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

when i moved out i had black widow in my funiture and in all of my belongs

GREG L on 9/14/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the mgr was very helpful and knew his job well thanku

CLINTON T on 9/2/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The office rep was very helpful in providing details of the rental agreement and the pricing.

HOUSTON B on 8/13/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks again to Mr. Anthony Anderson for being so helpful during a difficult move.

LYDIA E on 7/27/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had a very positive experience in visiting your facilty. All staff members were wonderful especially, Drew and Anthony Norman, Jr. mgr...thanks!!

NORMAN H on 7/7/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff resolved a non-working access card issue for me after normal business hours. Good customer service!

BINITA W on 7/3/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

well done

KIMBERLY M on 6/25/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

service was great

MONICA G on 6/18/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everybody was very helpful.

DIANE A on 6/9/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

All staff were friendly and helpful. It would have been nice to have access hours past 7 p.m.

JILL S on 6/8/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Demarkus manager was so helpful and informative I decided to rent from you facility. Also, by signing up I could now manage my storage account online and the hours worked well with my need.

JUAN H on 4/18/2009
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Staff was very rude and took money out of mothers acct, when it was my debt and didn`t tell us and won`t give money back.

RICHARD M on 4/14/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Thank you, the timing of your offer was perfect for our needs.

DEBORAH W on 3/25/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I needed a smaller unit and was going to go with a competitor but was offered a good price and better access.

RICHARD M on 3/19/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks

TOM M on 2/27/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very happy with staff and equip