U-Haul Moving & Storage at Gray Hwy

U-Haul Moving & Storage at Gray Hwy

Share |

Address

770 Gray Hwy
Macon, GA 31211

(478) 743-6756

(N Of I-16)
Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Storage access

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • Propane pay at pump
  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage at Gray Hwy

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Moving & Storage at Gray Hwy

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Daves S. on 5/22/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

See other comments. Unless I receive some assurance this odometer error was a legitimate mistake I would not have been held responsible for, I find it difficult to ever use U Haul again.

Fernando O. on 5/17/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

You need to hire more help on the front desk

Gary B. on 5/15/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The customer service representative was rude and difficult. I'd recommend making the experience more enjoyable especially when everything was completed online

Vic H. on 5/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Traci went out of her way to help me!

Edward L. on 5/11/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The A/C didn't work and the cab smelled like sweat. I had to cancel trip to storage called Phoenix to report A/C inop and rep said he would call back with solution no one called back

LSTANDA C on 5/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My experience with U-Haul was good the manager was great but everything was awesome

lisa g. on 5/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My experience was excellent, tonya was very helpful and informative. I will use this location again and recommend them to anyone who would need their services

Keith S. on 5/8/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

They appear to have completely fabricated the mileage figures, and charged me for the 50 miles I estimated in advance, disregarding the fact that the actual mileage in was 35 less than the false "mileage out."

Terry A. on 5/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Extremely awesome customer service and help loading the trailer

KEITH S on 5/6/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I think the hours to the storage facility should extend until 11pm each day.

kelvin b. on 5/5/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Tracy and Tiffany were awesome! !

Kimberly C. on 5/1/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

be better staffed with more personnel to ease wait times.

DENNIS G. on 4/30/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

They didn't have my truck so I settled for a larger one. They also didn't have the furniture dollies I requested, and there were no furniture pads on the truck. The truck itself was out of alignment, making it difficult to drive.

Scott A. on 4/21/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great job by the man who hooked the trailer up. Very knowledgeable.

kelvin l. on 4/21/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Contract 10ft vs 15ft. Misrepresented per mile charge. Extra charges without notification. Gas less than quoted 1/2 tank. Returned the same. Gave me the worst truck ever, despite 3 on lot. Sounded like it was going to quit. Lock didn't work. Just a poor experience. A partial refund should be given!

BRENDA S. on 4/20/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer service person needs to greet customer with a smile and make them welcome. Other than that everything was excellent.

Jeffery J. on 4/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing! The staff were great and helpful! Equipment worked perfectly. You probably need a bigger location, space is of the premium!

howard h. on 4/17/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

However, this was my second location after the initial reservation was a complete disaster. They only had one trailer which had a bad electric wire for the brakes and turn signal.

CLINTON G. on 4/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Pre made Boxes all over...bigger facility

Dan W. on 4/10/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Help the customer, the clerk just confused the experience and actually did not properly allow inspection of the vehicle before renting.

James C. on 4/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I appreciated being able to check out without standing in a long line. An employee used a mobile device in the parking lot making it quick and easy.

andrew b. on 4/5/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I am still waiting for a "general manager" to call me about my vehicle pick up at this location. There was trash in the truck, the cupholders will filled with sticky stuff from the people before, there was advertising material left in the truck and the window, the staff was rude and could have cared less that I was there. One staff member even threw his phone across the store while I was there because it quit working.....I was extremely unhappy and so far no one seems to care!!! It is ridiculous and I plan on reporting you guys to the better business bureau.

FELICIA M. on 4/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

SERVICE WAS GREAT

Sunny M. on 3/21/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The young lady that was at the front desk when we brought to van back was very terrible in customer service. She was on the phone with someone saying if i quite would you be mad at me. She was not very nice. She charged me more than I was supposed to be charged. Overall a terrible experience. Also very rude.

rondalyn t. on 3/21/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

To have more than one person working when it's anticipated to be busy. To have better equipment the truck felt like it was going to stop running the entire trip

Sirleaner U. on 3/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Traci was very kind and helpful and she was very polite. She greet it me with a smile and she made sure I was taken care of.

Quentin Y. on 3/19/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Overcharging listing inaccurate starting mileages to increase profit

RANDI B. on 3/12/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Tracy, the Gm, and person who rented the uhaul to me was the rudest person I've dealt with as a customer in a long time. I walked in and stood at the counter a good 3 minutes without any acknowledgement from her. I was confused about the 75.00 dollar hold being applied to my card and when I asked questions, she replied with a very nasty tone and attitude. After I left her know she spelled my name wrong, she asked for my license again, looked at my name and rolled her eyes. Thankfully when I returned the truck, Tracy was not there. A guy named Xavier & another guy who's name I didnt get assisted me when I returned the truck and they were GREAT. They provided great customer service. They are the only good thing about my experience with this location.

NYESHA T. on 3/7/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The roof is falling in and if you do not keep storage for 30 days they don't prorate or credit any of your money back.

Twila S. on 3/6/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The customer service was excellent. And the young girl was so nice. But I had to wait in line for about 1hr and 1/2. It was not the girls fault at all but she was working right by herself. She never got frustrated and did an awesome job. But signing people up takes time and she needed help. This is not the first time this has happened. It's not the employees fault at all they just need more help.

Macon M. on 3/3/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Overcharged us by $150 on a 4 day trailer rental

WILLIAM E on 3/3/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Was great always helpfully and safe

William E. on 3/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Was great she manager was verry helpfull

Ondrea F. on 2/25/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The young lady was very sweet and courteous. And she has great customer service.

DAVID K. on 2/23/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I WAS NOT TOLD I WOULD BE CHARGED FOR MILEAGE MY BILL WENT FROM 29.95 149. AND SOME CHANGE I EVEN PUT MORE FUEL BACK IN THE TRUCK THAN I USED. I HAD THE TRUCK FROM AROUND 9AM TILL 1:30 OR 2:00 IT COST ME OVER $149.00 FOR 5 HOURS USE.

josh s. on 2/17/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The tires on the back of the truck were very slick, I would look at them soon.

SONYA K. on 2/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

There is nothing to do....the young lady that waited on us was awesome.... the best service I have received in a long time...... THANKS

myldred s. on 2/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing

GRAY L. on 2/14/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Have the actual reservation ready for the place and time it was reserved for.

RANDY S. on 2/11/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Nothing wrong with the people but maybe they were under staffed and the customer that were in the store were difficult.

scott w. on 2/10/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The receiving clerk did not know what to do. Had to return the next day and still does not have the bill correct.

Andrrea Z. on 2/10/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Automatically sync information customer provided during express check-in with store's database to decrease check-in time and redundancy.

Sheila H. on 2/9/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I was very impressed by the young gentleman that helped us, very professional, customer focused and a impressive multi tasker.

BERNARDETTE P. on 2/6/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I have used u haul several times when moving and this is the first time I have been completely unhappy with my experience.

CHERYL J. on 2/1/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I purchased the safe move ins for our move. The truck got stuck. The front tires went off the road when backing up and the truck became stuck. I called roadside assistance and was told that I would incur the charges for the wrecker service that was needed. So $125 later I am not pleased at all and feel as though I should be reimbursed for my expenses.

BRANDI M. on 2/1/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

We had a reservation to pick up at 9am. Upon arrival at 9 am, I was told, "it's gonna be a minute before I can serve anybody. We have to park all the overnight drop offs." There were two workers who parked trucks for 35 minutes while there were 6 people in line left in the store alone to wait. When the worker finally came inside, my husband asked what the hold up was and expressed his frustration by stating "this is ridiculous and walked outside." The worker then looked at me and said, "i don't have to serve y'all. This is a job. You ain't gone come in here and disrespect me." So i said, "I'm just waiting quietly." The worker continued to serve the people in line ahead of me and the finally myself. He never apologized gor the wait or inconvenience or his attitude problem. In short, what you can do to improve for the next customer is honor your reservations, and teach your workers some customer service skills.

CRYSTAL R. on 2/1/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I made reservation for a 17" Truck but was told they had me down for 15" truck and the time was all screwed up was wanting to pick up at 10am but was told I had to wait till 3pm this kinda threw me off schedule

ben a. on 1/31/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Took 40 minutes to check in and get vehical.

BRIAN M. on 1/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer service representative, Darrell, was polite and professional.

ELLIS S. on 1/29/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Mrs. Traci Robinson was by far the worst employee I've done business with at any establishment. From the first time we've met her attitude was unwelcoming. It's as if I somehow cause her trouble by being sure everything was in working condition before I departed for my trip. Not once did her or the other female employee apologize for their billing mistake or say "we apologize for you inconvenience" or "thank you for you visit". The only good part of that location was the technician, Clint. He was helpful with fixing our problem and didn't make my family or trouble seem like a hindrance to him. Our trailer stopped working properly and we needed to have it seen before we left the state and the dispatcher asked if we wanted to take it back to the gray hwy location and our experience was so unwelcoming that I suggested we travel to the Mercer Univ location. However our visit to the Mercer location exceeded our expectations and we feel all uhaul locations should be modeled from their staff. Even the new hire was extremely knowledgeable and helpful in solving our problem. Mr. Napoleon, identified the problem and helped us build a solution so we could travel and if he couldn't answer a question he personally called the appropriate people to ensure our question was answered. When we traveled to back to the gray hwy. location to swap our trailer I informed Mrs. Robinson that Mr. Napoleon asked that we request they called Allen to walk them through the process. Now, Mr. Napoleon referred to him as Al, so that's how I addressed him to Mrs. Robinson and her response was simply, "who is Al, there is no Mr. Al because my husband is the regional manager" ! I didn't know how to respond but by saying "I'm not trying to undermine you". I was simply relaying a message, but it was the tone of her responses that suggest she doesn't care about customer concerns and as if I must have been wrong instead of respectfully addressing her confusion and then us coming up with the appropriate person. Then after that she did not call. She instead sent Mr. Clint to go back out to fix the problem, but instead of talking to us to say " well before we call Al let's see if Clint can take care of the problem". She signaled him to go out there and ignored our presence I just followed Clint out because I knew that's where he was headed. Corporate, Mrs. Robinson is the worst employee I've ever dealt with. On another note Mr. Napoleon and his team was the best I've worked with and he even called me later that day to ensure we were taken care of.

BILL H. on 1/27/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I've previously submitted the same feedback. Maintain the vehicles, or replace them. This time, baseball sized hole in the roof.

CHRIS M. on 1/25/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Truck had loud bussing noise from auxillary brake light that was not working properly. Original truck would not start. Charged for gas when gas was put in truck for more than the 43.7 miles I drove. Never rent from this location again and I have rented many U Hauls over the years as welll as other family members.

MELODY T. on 1/24/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything was great. Had no problem.

BRIDGITT K on 12/2/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The store is very crowded, there`s barely room for to turn around if you are near the register. The staff are friendly, however they are slow and inefficient.

Kapil R on 11/10/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It was good

SHEENA L on 10/14/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Doors always locked, when bill is paid lock is not removed and when asking someone to remove it was given a key and told to do myself, quipment dangerous, 24hr access didnt work

JANET F on 10/14/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

regional mgr gave me Todd`s cell RE:harassment 4 fees.No return call.I had free storage.No coded key card 2 storage Reserved unit not available when I arrived moved upstairs 2 separate units instead.

Chad S on 9/15/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service, top marks. One of the U-Box units was broken and unable to lock. Concerned about security when it arrives at destination.

FRANKIE B on 9/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nice and very courteous very helpful

MICHAEL B on 8/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful and courteous staff.

THELMA S on 8/4/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Stored college supplies over the summer and was very pleased with staff and facilites. No problems. Everything clean. Thank you.

Tonya W on 8/2/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Mgr at this location was awful from day one. Took days to get our stuff and had to file a complaint with BBB before I was finally offered a refund.

CHARLENE R on 7/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very professional and helpful.

Joshua M on 6/2/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

You forgot my 12 free furniture blankets :

THELMA S on 5/19/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The process was easy and the staff very helpful.

ALONZO O on 5/15/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything was up to my satisfaction

ANTHONY J on 5/3/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The roof leaked. No one from the facility called to inform me that there had been a leak and mold ruined my furniture.

WINIFRED B on 4/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Really good people...friendly...efficient...thorough

FELTON H on 1/21/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great

MARTIN S on 1/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was incredibly helpful and friendly. Tim was so helpful in assisting us in unloading one heavy item from the trailer.

SHARONICA L on 12/26/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Im never rating a u-Haul any more. They had very poor skills, and in customer services.I was treated very poor in this situation.

PETER R on 8/13/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I completely fail to understand how paying 82 dollars a month for storage does not guarantee that my items won`t be moldy. FUCK paying for insurance, it`s your facility MAINTAIN it.

JOSEPH L on 8/10/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Rented a trailer and a storage unit. Entire process went very smoothly. Would recommend and will use their services again.

JOSEPH L on 8/10/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Rented a trailer and a storage unit. Entire process went very smoothly. Would recommend and will use their services again.

WHITTNEY W on 4/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great!

STEVE K on 4/12/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Location needs to have a better way to be contacted. Every phone call I made to this location rolled over to the Customer service center in Arizona.

WHITTNEY W on 4/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful experience.

TODD J on 3/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Always good service, when I come in!!!!

ERIN S on 2/7/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Service was excellent. UBox was nice. Only complaint is that the furniture pads provided with the boxes were very dirty and covered with leaves and debris.

NICOLE R on 2/3/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

It was okay wasn`t bad. Just had a very bad misunderstanding a couple months back but my over all experience was good

LINDA W on 1/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

With the exception of my $3400.00 tempur-pedic bed getting wet so badly that I cannot use it at this time.

WANDA B on 1/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you all for being so kind during a hard spot in my life. Ya`ll made it very easy for me. Again thank you

GREGORY L on 10/29/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Had a leak in the unit i rented and all my Furniture was Molded and water Damaged. it will have to be a unit that is Heated And cooled if i rent from them again.

ELYSE C on 9/25/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

George at the Macon Ga location was excellent every time I went in the location

ELYSE C on 9/25/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

George at the Macon Ga location was excellent every time I went in the location

LINDA W on 9/24/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

George has a great personality and is great at his job. All staff was nice and helpful. I wouldn`t change a thing.

KASHAWNA R on 9/2/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The uhaul worker was very helpful and gave wonderful customer service

LESLIE B on 7/14/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The staff was friendly, but not real clear on how ubox works. I had differing answers to questions.

ANTHONY J on 6/18/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent help and friendly staff.

LINDA W on 6/6/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

George, Mgr. was great!

KAY D on 5/29/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

A lien, charge an extra month link accounts that had NOTHING to do with me, MY UNIT WAS CLOSED THE MONTH PRIOR! Mgmt NEVER called back nor apologized. I WILL NEVER RENT FROM THIS FACILITY AGAIN!

MAJA C on 5/13/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Unreal to believe it was. On 1/2 tank ,my son added 40$ yet after less than 120 miles you charged another 70 plus dollars. Saying that it was on 1/4 tank.

QUADRENYK R on 3/13/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the service was excellent and the employees were excellent

KATRINA S on 1/29/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

George Glenn was an excellent customer service guy.

KAY D on 12/14/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Couldn`t find my reservation 2day bc my name is mispelled on lease. I would prefer a 24hr access rm. Other then that very friendly staff grounds office well maintained

DENISHIA W on 10/24/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have no complaints!! I received wonderful customer service was provided by the general manager, George and the associate, Greg. Yes, I recommend this location to others!!

VANESSA B on 10/14/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

the general manager was especially helpful and informative. thanks a lot!!!

VANESSA B on 10/5/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

only complaint is that the hallways between storages are to small for storing large and long items such as sofas.

FRANK B on 9/8/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The guys at U-Haul on Gray Hwy in Macon, GA were quite helpful and friendly. I especially appreciate how they patiently worked around us as we unloaded, all day long, with a smile on their faces.

NILA A on 8/11/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Space was small Staff would only open one door so you had to haul your items without a cart to the other side of the building.

KENNITH B on 8/6/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The guys at the gray hwy location, are very professional And very helpful. The facility was well kept and I was always greeted with a smile.

DAVID Z on 7/19/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Personnel were outstanding!

SALLY W on 7/16/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I WAS SERVCED BY THERON AND HE DID AN AMAZING JOB ASSISTING ME VERY DILIGENTLY WITH MY EVERY NEED. THANKS MS. WEST

DANA M on 7/16/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Complete unprofessionalism.Very hard to get them to call me back.Lost gypsy moth form twice and did not communicate well with other center. Had to contact GM`s boss. Needs improvement.

DAMIAN S on 3/20/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

My unit was broken into, and since no one offered the rental insurance, I`m out my property and any compensation. maintained and built.

BESSIE B on 2/29/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

My last experience was not so good.

BEVERLY B on 1/7/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was extremely helpful and courteous-and professional. I will recommend this to anyone looking for a secure, clean and easily accessible facility.

GAYLE P on 12/30/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

It was ok, the people who worked there seemed to care.

AOTORIA P on 11/18/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Never experience having to pay for rental usage in full, if I vacate a unit a week or so into the month. I called ahead. Staff locked up the facility with my license, my kids I still in the unit.

KELLY H on 10/15/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My only complaint would be the cockroaches. I saw a few while moving stuff in and out and there were some stuck the bottom of my mirror.

JOEL W on 10/3/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was very friendly and courteous. Also, they were the ones who told us about the free month of rental when you rent a truck.

YVONNE J on 7/21/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Poor customer service

KAREN J on 6/25/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I have done business with this U-Haul center several times in the past few years and have always found the staff to be friendly and helpful. That was one reason I chose to go there yesterday.

CHARLENE H on 5/30/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All questions were answered. Each associate was polite to eachother.

ASHLEY W on 5/13/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The employees were friendly and willing to provide assistance.

TIM J on 4/19/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service

KIMBERLY H on 10/14/2010
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

One staff member wasn’t knowledgeable, and slowed the rental/return process. Another staff member was rude when I said I was clearing out my unit. He said “you better be able to do it in 10 minutes.”

KELLEY H on 8/25/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I`ll definitely be using this storage facility again next summer.

JASON O on 6/6/2010
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Drove to Macon, u lie about ur accom. I resrvd a 14x8x8 storage unit. U only offered a 2 6x8x6 far cry from what i reserved. I took my biz elsewhere.

SHERRY P on 3/9/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Staff gave us some difficulty when we were trying to get a ground floor unit vs. a second floor unit. Both were available

NIKKI J on 10/11/2009
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

EXTREMELY poor service from Corey...I notice other customers have the same reaction when they see that Corey is there.His smart remarks and disrespectful comments are totally unacceptable.

MARION S on 9/7/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

sure, your personnel are great services well done.

KELLY H on 8/24/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

the service was very good, i`ll most likely use them again next summer

NIKKI J on 8/10/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

overall good service

KORI M on 7/29/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The local stores have no customer service, and their headquarters do not make them responsible for the errors in their operations. Do not use theis company for any services.

TASHIRA J on 7/21/2009
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The staff was not fiendly nor professional. Issues that arised were not handled properly and they were very unorganized.

TASHIRA J on 7/19/2009
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Customer service was horrible and the storage units were not clean. It was a hassle and my issues were not handled properly.

SHANTEEZ T on 7/13/2009
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I didnt like the fact that the storage was so small. I guess I was expecting something more!

CANDICE H on 7/5/2009
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The staff who were physically there were okay. However, the owner was very rude and unprofessional.

WENDY G on 6/22/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Need to be able to get in storage unit after office hrs. Prices for small area was expensive i found after i had already stored my things.

LUANN P on 6/16/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Theron, general manager was very helpful and great customer service.

KELLY H on 5/4/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

it was good

ERIN R on 4/29/2009
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

On several occasions I had to wait for someone to come into the front to give me the key for several minutes. Even when there were no other customers and they knew I was there.