U-Haul Moving & Storage at Hwy 367

U-Haul Moving & Storage at Hwy 367

Share |

Address

12060 Lusher Rd
Saint Louis, MO 63138

(314) 355-7900

(Hwy 367 @ Parker Rd)
Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Storage access

  • Mon-Sun: 24 hours

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • Propane pay at pump
  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage at Hwy 367

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Moving & Storage at Hwy 367

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

KIM R. on 1/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was very helpful and we had prompt service.

GWENDOLYN F. on 1/30/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Have an emeggency contact number on hand if truck stop on you and if money is due back to you should be noteified after hours

carmen t. on 1/25/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I feel I was over charged .for only having the truck about 3hours. and. the mileage was not correct and i still owed $5.77 after not even burning 1/4 of gas. This place has really changed. I hope I eill not need them again. I was totally ripped off

james G. on 1/24/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

To be able to help the customer quicker. I think there should be more customer service reps

CAM H on 1/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Was the ideal experience

ALFONSO K. on 1/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No improvement needed! Great customer service representatives!

ANGELA H. on 1/15/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great customer service, keep up the good work!

EULANDA F. on 1/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing everything was perfect....

Fred B. on 1/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Been using this location for years and have been very happy with them

KENNETH G. on 1/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They are a very good location to rent equipment that is very serviceable.

LIZABETH S. on 1/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was on point informative and polite

Naykia S. on 12/21/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Nothing! Everything was great. Including the customer service. Very friendly staff during check in and check out.

DON D. on 12/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service was fast and friendly. Vehicle were super clean. I will most definitely use this location again. And recommend them to family and friends.

LORRAINE D. on 12/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Uhaul mad my moving easy and fast .thx

KIMBERLY W. on 11/30/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It would be awesome if you would let the consumer know certain things like there is no ramp for certain size trucks. Other than that it was just fine and thank you for your service

Randy S on 11/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Kudos to Jeff- excellent manager, customer focused, delivers on his word. Would go there again because of him. Top notch service!!

SHERRY C on 11/17/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Nice service

KEITH D. on 11/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing, I had a great experience.

TANYA H. on 11/2/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I originally booked for a location on chambers and they were closed and I had to go to a different location. The location hours on the site need to be updated.

JANICE J. on 11/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Your rental rates are too expensive. I rented a $29.95 truck with dolly and for my protection I got your insurance. My bill was $81.53 and I didn't have your truck 2 hours. This is outrageous.

NICOLE L. on 10/31/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The employee who checked me out was VERY RUDE!!!! The location closes at 7pm and I arrived at 6:50pm. He very rudely says "it's 10 min til 7 and huffs and puffs, storms out of the store. I said to him the location closed at 7. He very rudely and aggressively says we do returns at 6:30 at the latest. I said I wasn't informed of that. He continues to argue and be very rude saying well I don't know who didn't tell you, I tell all customers that. I said again well I didn't know. He checks out the truck, huffing and puffing and says very rudely and aggressively I'll meet you inside and speeds off in the truck. I am very upset at the type of service I received and appalled that Uhaul has someone of that type of character working for them. I will not refer nor use that location again and I've filed a complaint with corporate.

JUDY O. on 10/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Give discounts

Lee J. on 10/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Smooth transition from pick-up to return. Professional and customer oriented service provided by Edward.

KEVIN A. on 10/16/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Truck was old, once I didn't think it was going to start. But it did, so I'm satisfied.

EUDELL L. on 10/13/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Wow will never ever do business here ever again

Randy S on 8/12/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Jeff Long is a very personable and effecient Manager - I appreciated the way he worked with me!

KIMBERLEY D on 7/31/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Eddy and Jeff were very nice, informative,and I will recommend U-Haul to my friends and family. Thank you, and you have such great employees!:

TERRY B on 6/11/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Rodent poop found in unit-report never addressed nor cleaned up. Had paid an additional $10 a month for 24 hour access since 2012 but never had access to my unit.

ANDREA D on 6/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff there are a awesome group of guys.They treated me with respect made sure i was taken care of.

TRACY J on 5/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The people were great

TENISHA N on 5/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I really liked the special I got for my storage unit and the gentleman who assisted me was more than friendly and very accommodating. I`m happy I chose uhaul storage!

DOYLE M on 4/22/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Their fee on my card were charged and taken twice

NEW BEGINNING R on 4/5/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It fit my needs

VICTOR W on 3/30/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The storage units need to be were birds and outside elements do not damage your items.

ROBERT D on 3/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service

Jamie b on 3/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service! Super fast shipping. Jeff is awesome and was great to work with. This is my 2nd time using this location, will continue to use them when needed.

MOURICE G on 2/11/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Mice destroyed my tv and my food I had in your facility!!!!!

MOURICE G on 2/11/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Mice destroyed my tv and my food I had in your facility!!!!!

CHARLES S on 10/23/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Friendly, hard working, service orientated staff. Refreshing experience overall.

SHASENECA M on 10/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

it was great! keep up the good work.

SHASENECA M on 9/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The service was great! The workers were awesome! Loved everything about my visit. Thanks a lot!

CHRISTINE N on 9/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were always so welcoming and friendly! They knew who I was even though I didn`t come in very often, and that made me feel so valued as a customer!

STEVE L on 7/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great Service always at this location.

STEVE L on 7/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Clean Facility. Friendly Staff. Definitely Recommend.

EBONY H on 6/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service from Patrick and manager om site. Very courteous and professional. They made my experience convenient and comfortable.

CHRISTIAN W on 6/24/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was very helpful,friendly and accomodating. If ever I need storage again,Ill choose U haul.

FATIMA K on 6/11/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

someone in the storage unit had bugs and they came over to my unit I had to purchase boxes to repack my things on the parking lot of the facility

JAMES R on 2/19/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I do a lot of moving this is the BEST I`ve been used

JAMES R on 2/19/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I do a lot of moving this is the BEST I`ve been used

DORIAN D on 2/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My experience at the U-Haul Moving Storage at Hwy 367 was amazing. The staff was professional, kind, very helpful and informative. THANK YOU!

CRYSTAL G on 12/2/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Manager Jeff was very helpful and wonderful to work with.

STEVE L on 11/30/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great place to store your stuff.

JAMIE B on 11/21/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everyone was knowledgeable and very helpful. My box arrived super fast! Thank you uhual

MYCA S on 10/25/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I would still be there, but I`m on a fix income now and I need that monthly payment back in my pocket.

GLENN M on 10/3/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Jeff and his staff exhibited very good customer service.

GARY V on 9/18/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff went out of their way to help me and they treated everyone with the same dignity.

MARQUITA B on 8/30/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff was very friendly. I had several issues getting the correct key to the access the storage. Once that was cleared up. Everything was great. I would recommend this facility

PATRICK H on 8/20/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The level of professionalism displayed by all employees that I had encounters with was extremely high. Thank you for a very positive experience.

RENEE C on 8/20/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mr. Mooney assisted me yesterday and so did Jeff, I left my drivers license and verified and called me back I appreciate the dutifulness and honesty.

STEVE L on 7/31/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This place is awesome. The Manager and crew are excellent.

DARRELL M on 7/10/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful

REGINA B on 7/2/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mr. Mooney was tremendous.He went out of the way to assist.Besides being helpful, thanks for helping me find my keys Mr. Mooney...you`re the best.

DARRELL M on 6/10/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

no complaints

FELICIA D on 5/5/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Please keep up the good work we as customer truly appreciate you.......

JOSHUA P on 4/23/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The guy who was working on Sunday Charles, I think was his name was extremely helpful with everything.

MARQUITA B on 2/3/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Gentleman named Matt helped us out. This is our second time with this location. Service was great.

TERESA L on 10/16/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice employees, the store was nearly stocked and I would use them again if I had to

NICOLE N on 8/29/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone I spoke with was helpful and professional.

TORI H on 8/13/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

My storage was cleared out, keys were returned to uhaul employee on June 30, 2012. Im still getting past due notices. The manager never calls back. It`s a frustrating hassle.

LISA B on 8/8/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

If all Uhaul locations and their staff were as amazing as this one, I`d use U-haul more often.

JOHN B on 8/1/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was there for two years and had no problems. Very helpful staff. I would do business with them again.

TRICIA S on 6/4/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly accomdating staff!

JACKIE J on 11/25/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Your room`s could be alot bigger there are storage facility`s room`s size that I have for that price R bigger there`s one down the road but I like ur service.

JERARD L on 11/12/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The guys did an awesome job of being quick and efficient when getting us into our storage unit. Probably the cleanest and most organized uhaul facility i`ve ever seen. Great Job Guys!

RICHARD A on 8/22/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The storage building was fine but the parking lot in front of the unit was littered with rivot studs. I picked up numerous rivot studs to try to avoid a flat

KRISTI C on 6/1/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I had a good experience with this U-Haul location. Cera was very helpful and patient and she`s the reason i will do business with them again. :

LORENZO S on 4/20/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It was an enjoyable experience.

BRITTAINY G on 4/8/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I had an account with U- Haul for almost 2 yrs,each time I had a situation Jeff got right on it.My unit was always secure. I would recommend your location Thanks, Brittainy G.

CONNIE M on 10/24/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Jeff made it very easy. Everyone very nice,would tell a friend/family. Thanks

SCOTT L on 9/2/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Jeff Keith were always very friendly and helpful. I recommend this facility for any storage needs.

SHARON W on 8/15/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very nice a professional.

CHELISE W on 6/28/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I liked this storage company. The monthly rental fee was a little too expensive, but other than that my experience was good. Thanks.

PHOENIX H on 6/27/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly employee`s. When I went in they were very busy and the still took time to acknowledge me and made me feel like a person not a number.

WILLIAM K on 6/10/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I`ve used this facility before. It`s top-notch.

JOHN B on 5/11/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful. Manager remembered me from 2 months ago. I feel confident storing my house hold goods here.

BRITTAINY G on 3/15/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

No one told me before hand that a security lock would be added so I waited til the next morning to come in, get in the gate works on the extra lock. The gate is very heavy and on an incline,

CATHERINE H on 12/16/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I always use this U-Haul center when renting a moving van. The staff is very efficient and helpful. Equipment is always clean and dependable. Many new trucks.

MICHAEL S on 12/7/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Top notch customer service and a very clean store. I watched how the staff treated other customers and it was also excellent. Every business dealing with the public could learn from this store.

JEFF L on 7/27/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

excellent service

WILLIAM W on 6/10/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

i had no problems everything went well for me.

MICHAEL S on 6/8/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Brad was very helpful and deserves credit for return customers who came in while I was there as well as exceptional customer care.

BEVERLY B on 5/29/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My experience with the facility was excellent. Staff was very cooperative when I needed to reduce the size of my storage. Always friendly and helpful.

WILLIAM W on 3/29/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

very good