U-Haul Moving & Storage at Kingshighway

U-Haul Moving & Storage at Kingshighway

Share |

Address

1641 S Kingshighway Blvd
Saint Louis, MO 63110

(314) 773-1400

(@ I-44)
Driving directions

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • Propane pay at pump
  • 24 hour dropoff

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage at Kingshighway

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Moving & Storage at Kingshighway

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Latecia C. on 12/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The checkin and check out was excellent

Gary F. on 12/2/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I have used this facility several other times and always found the staff to be friendly and efficient.

Carla C. on 12/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They also was nice down to earth n very helpful to me

Kirsten G. on 12/1/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Don't loose the truck and then blame the customer and charge them hundreds of dollars only to realize it was there all along.

Barbara R. on 11/30/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Stop over charging people for gas mileage. A $19 charge was ridiculous and I drove less than 1 minutes and only kept the truck for 3 hours and most of that time was waiting at the storage facility. A nightmare.

Tony L. on 11/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service from Jen at the desk who explained all the options. Great service from George and Mark who hooked up the trailer. Very professional.

dom p. on 11/28/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I will be calling management. I made a reservation online and it took over an hour and fifteen minutes to leave the store. I've rented 3 trucks from this location previously in the last 45 days and for the inconvience I experienced I will never be returning.

Andrea R. on 11/26/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Wait times were a little long but over all great customer service through every step check in picking up and dropping off!

Richard B. on 11/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was so convenient and simple renting a vehicle that it helped make moving less stressful.... Thank You....

Tiffany U. on 11/23/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Waited in line to return behind three people only to find out I return in a separate area. Non friendly staff.

Rickey D. on 11/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was Great. Robin was very professional and a pleasure too talk with.

ADAM B. on 11/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The woman who helped us was extremely helpful and friendly. We had never towed before with our vehicle, and she helped us get comfortable. Excellent service.

Lucas A. on 11/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My first time using uhaul. All staff members at this location were wonderful. Friendly, great attitudes and helpful. I'd use your service again in a heartbeat.

JANIS W. on 11/18/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Cleaner van

Douglas K. on 11/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have rented U-Hauls from many different franchises over the years. This experience was the best. Kudos.

LATOYA R. on 11/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks for everything. Move was a success!

Brian H. on 11/15/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Really well equipped and helpful facility.

Andre E. on 11/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent employees both inside and out!!

Tracey M. on 11/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Amazing service, check in, check out. Everyone was great, very efficient and I will use again!!!

Stuart Z. on 11/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing. These guys are great

Lisa W. on 11/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The employee that checked us in was fantastic! Good hire!

Jeff P. on 11/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service. Very helpful.

terrell w. on 11/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Just continue your excellence

Elma B. on 11/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service skills

Daniel D. on 11/7/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Pick up of the reserved truck took more than 30 minutes. Rather than using the pick up process as a sales opportunity, perhaps it would be wise to use it as a customer service opportunity. The drop off was very quick and efficient. No need for improvement there.

charlotte r. on 11/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was very nice and respectful and polite and I went by and bring you from that location again

Clyde S. on 11/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Donuts to go with the coffee for those that rent early in the AM hours would be nice.

Alan J. on 11/6/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Someone needs to call me. Not only was i physically threatened and racially discrinated against when the truck caught a flat tire uhaul and the vendor asked and had me wait 4 hrs to get it changed.

DANNY S. on 11/5/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Offer coffee :×)

Larry W. on 11/2/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff were very pleasant and helpful.

Francisco R. on 11/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very polite. The woman I first encountered immediately tended to me, expedited everything smoothly to the counter as soon as I walked in, and when driver was busy, she went and got the van herself. wish I had info to say her name but I don't. Great employee.

kelly p. on 11/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My experience was great. The only thing I could say is that when I arrived at 9:50 am on Sunday to pick up the cargo van (reservation time 10 am) there were already 8 people in line ahead of me and only two employees typing people up. It took probably 15 minutes of waiting in line before I was helped, but I attribute the wait time to it being first thing in the morning. The wait time is my only area for improvement.

Rebekah R. on 11/1/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Continue providing custody service.

Margaret W. on 10/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

JENNIFER was waiting on customers before 9:00 am on Sunday. That in itself made the day better. When returning the truck, not having to go inside to finish the transaction was an added plus

Aminah D. on 10/31/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Very long line and felt rushed when going over my reservation at check out. The porter who gave me my truck and checked me back in was very nice and helpful.

jeff h. on 10/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Employees seem to like it. Laughing and talking with a smile. Great job that early in the morning

Barry G. on 10/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The online booking price estimate was actually higher than the actual price because it didn't offer a certain option the associate was aware of. Calling may keep one from going to another company and spending more .

Michele C. on 10/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The Customers Service person was very informative in how to load the trailer hitch.

Kamarese H. on 10/30/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

This location gave me the wrong recommendation on the trailer needed for my travel, the trailer was low to the ground and caused trouble to my vehicle the size was also way smaller than needed until husband went to location and viewed the trailers his self. The hitch install was overall not satisfactory, the bulge to my bumper, I wasn't happy with. We were not given the ball originally. I was suppose to get a dolly that wasn't provided. I think the employees at this location need to communicate better, and learn their equipment so that they gave give customers whom never used this equipment before better advice. When I got to the drop off location they also confirmed I should've had a double ball that the trailer was too low. Jennifer need to improve their training or stop being lazy.

Wyonnie B. on 10/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

you guys were wonderful!!! Thank You

Lucy R. on 10/27/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I can't think of any changes U-Haul could make that could improve the process/service. Everything went smoothly. It was easy and quick. I have no complaints.

CHARLES H. on 10/26/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The initial pickup address was incorrect. I was give 1201 S Kingshwy and the actual location was in the 1500 block of S Kingshwy.

patrick M. on 10/24/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very pleased- staff helpful and respectful. Thanks you!

Phyllis J. on 10/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly, helpful. Paperwork was explained (I love the mileage and gas gauge record on the contract-easy to determined my return responsibility). The service rep went over features of the unfamiliar vehicle (simply things like WHERE TO PUT THE GAS...I would have never found that! RESERVATION on line was easy. An over all exception service and clean easy to operate equpiment. I'll highly recommend UHAUL and this location.

jeff r. on 10/22/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Computers were down requiring over an hour wait in line.

Ella T on 10/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent

VINCENT R. on 10/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Jennifer Smith and Jeffrey Long were very good to me even though I was a little grouchy. I really appreciated their help.

Verbena F. on 10/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

KEEP THIS GREAT STAFF EVERYONE IS SO HELPFUL AND NICE AND ALWAYS SMILE

PATRICK T. on 10/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Love the place always get me and out in a hurry very helpful as well

Lynn J. on 10/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was just great! Customer service was wonderful! Thank you!

Ashton B. on 10/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The customer service was great from getting the contract completed to the guys outside with the truck. I would definitely use this location again for other moves. Thanks for a great experience.

cynthia s. on 10/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I do not have any suggestions. The service was excellent! Everything went smoothly! I will definitely be back again and I will tell my family and friends to use your services as needed. Thank you very much for all that you do!

ANTHONY S. on 10/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fast and efficient drop off. Thanks U-Haul!

Jon K. on 10/11/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good customer service from check out to hook up. Overall satisfying experience.

ROBERT t. on 10/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was perfect!

steve w. on 10/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing. I was preregistered online so check in was very rapid. Returning the equipment took about 15 seconds and I was on my way. Excellent job.

EMily F. on 10/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

There is nothing you can do to improve. Location is TOP NOTCH. THE BEST Uhaul in Saint louis area. The location is organized, clean, and the employees are so polite and a joy to work with. I rented a truck a year and a half ago and this experience was like a complete 180 on what I dealt with last time. I will let everyone I know to rent from this Uhaul from now on.

Donna H. on 10/7/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The clerks were very friendly at check-in and check-out.

Tamara R. on 10/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was so kind and helpful. Great customer service! Thank you so much!

Melyssa B. on 10/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was very tired when I dropped off the truck and completely overlooked the after hours key drop-off slot, but they completely understood and didn't charge me when I brought the key back the next morning.

Kirsten W. on 10/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The service was very quick. The person helping us was EXTREMELY friendly and made it easy.

Mark G. on 10/3/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Stop renting worn out equipment. I have rented two motorcycle trailers previously that were great but last one had missing tiedown hooks and shook when towing on highway

william w. on 10/3/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Try to get on the same pages per 0nline, & 1800 #, it was so confusing to receive a phone call once we had reach the 1st destination to subject we could not return at any location, but to return it at a particular location further away and we would have to pay for the different in mileage....Really...and to go online after we get the email to let us how to select the location...Are you hacked uhaul?? But so far it all turn out.

Denise A. on 10/2/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Truck ran very poor and you need to get it checked. I always use your company because of the good customer service.

CLIFFORD W. on 10/1/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Can't think of anything at the moment. ..I was pleased thanks till next time..

Curlis M. on 10/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good customer service, The young lady was very nice and helpful. Give her a raise and promotion.

BRETT W. on 10/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The check in time was vastly improved. Wow! Very happy.

tiara j. on 9/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Their extremely nice, easy to work with, lenient and fast. I would recommend this location.

Michael H. on 9/28/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Always receive excellence service at this location. Asked me how my trip was, any problems with equipment, thanks for coming back. Rented from them before, everything was ready & waiting. In & out like it should have been in Topeka !!

wesam h. on 9/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good service

Paul G. on 9/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for making moving easy! Staff was outstanding and everything went smoothly with the online early check in.

scott T. on 9/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

You can't improve it much more. Everyone was so polite and service-oriented. I really enjoyed my experience.

Kristopher D. on 9/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Carlos is the man! Everyone was so helpful and George on the return was so friendly after a long, hot move. Thanks!

Celeste S. on 9/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Our move was very abnormal and stressful, but the team at UHaul were kind, supportive, flexible,and professional with us. Thank you.

MARTY D. on 9/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Always good service at this location....it has been at least 10 yrs since this recent visit....and this place is still the same...Great.

DAVID m. on 9/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service ,I am really impressed. Will us this location again . Very fast in an out.

Rosalia A. on 9/19/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Van was dirtier and more gas inefficient compared to my last 2 experiences. However this was the best check in check out time I've ever had.

William L. on 9/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The entire process was smooth and friendly

Bruce M. on 9/17/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I was very dissatisfied with the service overall. I made reservation online and next day I received a text about not being able to do exact times. After calling and talking with someone I received a confirmation email about being able to have the truck for 23 hrs picking up on Friday night and returning Saturday before 6. Then on Thursday I receive a call telling me that they could not honor this reservation but if I still wanted to get the truck for 24 hrs I would have to do a one way. This would end up charging me an extra 100.00 which I did not believe was fair to me. Also there was no apology or anything just this is your option to have on Saturday after 12 and back at 6 or one way for extra money. I asked to speak with a manager since I had a confirmation and manager was just as rude and was not accommodating either. I was told that corporate office was making them do this and they couldn't honor the email. I then called the corporate customer service where they directed me to the st louis regional to see if anything could be done. the person there was also not apologetic nor offered any solutions to help but confirmed they couldn't honor the email sent out as a confirmation. I really is very disappointed in getting treated like this. It made me feel like a dollar sign instead of a customer. If a customer receives a confirmation email of their truck rental I feel that the company and location should honor it. If something comes up then they should find a solution that doesn't charge customer more money. This is a very bad practice and I will not advise anybody use this location due to this. I have used Uhaul and never have had this happen and not sure why this time it happened.

Lynne T. on 9/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was polite, compassionate & the rep made sure she gathered & reviewed my moving needs. I appreciated this & was able to adjust my order to best fit my move!

Teresa S. on 9/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I really, really appreciate the manager that was working on Sunday 9/11/2016. I had somehow un selected the insurance that comes with renting a the Uhaul and scratched it. The manager and resolution of the problem was very transparent and left me with now worries. Many thanks!

SARAH D on 9/12/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everyone was very nice and helpful.

CATHERINE P. on 9/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I didn't have a reservation at thus location it was at a different one. I thought I made reservations for this location but when I found out I didn't Elisha was more willing to help with my needs. This young lady went above and beyond to help me and I really appreciate all that she did. She is a true blessing and a very valuable asset to your company. Thank you again Elisha and U-Haul...

MICHAEL B. on 9/9/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Disjointed process

MUMTAZ S. on 9/6/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

It's really expensive to get a truck from there, what does 19,99$ means then? If you guys take 100$ for only 80 miles

Keith D. on 9/3/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything was great, thanks!!

betty r. on 9/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent equipment and service.

AMELIA K. on 9/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Best customer service I have received in a long time! Thank you!

ashley b. on 9/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing that I could think of you guys were great and easy to talk with.....thank you

Erin N. on 8/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The gentleman that helped us was super friendly

Colleen C. on 8/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service from everyone I met!

Kathy R. on 8/31/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very nice and friendly service. No waiting in line. Overall, a favorable experience.

KEVIN J on 8/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was impressed by there kindness and their help.Great crew.

HARVEY W. on 8/29/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Need more employees to help with checkin when a lot of customers show up at once. Wait time a little longer than desired. Otherwise, fine service.

Kevin B. on 8/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

You do a great job. Organized. Efficient. Nice people. Good work.

Mark B. on 8/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep doing what you are doing. BTW if you want to sell me that motorcycle trailer let me know. ??

JIM I. on 8/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

overcharge for equipment not used was not ok!

Dawn O. on 8/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Theo was very hhelpful. Great experience. Thank you.

Bernardine S. on 8/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep doing the same thing. All the people I interacted with--at the front desk and outside--were excellent.

Aaron K. on 8/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The trailer had a lot of broken glass in it. Other than that, it was a great experience.

johnnie s. on 8/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good!!

susan B. on 8/23/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Since the wheel wells aren't mentioned on your website, it would be nice if you would provide a photo of the inside of the 10ft truck. We were moving just book shelves and were not figuring wheel wells into our plans!

CLARENCE P. on 8/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service

RAY F. on 8/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fast courteous service - easy contract, no hidden fees.

robert e. on 8/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great job all the way around

Emily P. on 8/21/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Carlos was the best part of my experience. Honestly, the trailer itself was old and the door kept sticking, and the store was understaffed and extremely busy. HOWEVER, I felt like Carlos kept a clear head and took excellent care of me during the commotion and stress. He was upbeat, kind, and effecient, and he was a crucial part of my satisfaction. I don't think I would've left feeling pleased with my experience without him.

JAMES B. on 8/21/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

More employees at the counter. Over all I am pleased.

SCOTT J on 8/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great facility and great people. I will be back for college summe storage for both daughters

patrick t. on 8/18/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Always rent from here Just want to get in and out faster but I will be back again and again

William P. on 8/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had Martin check in the truck. He was very helpful and knowledgeable. The drop off process was quick and simple.

bryon T. on 8/17/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The first thing that I would suggest is that you all should check the spelling of your client's names. Some people take offence to the spelling of their names, especially when they have been a faithful client for several years. I personally have addressed this issue on several occasions! My name is MINISTER BYRON E. TOMPKINS I , not bryon as you all have continuously sent me emails and other document with this lowercase spelling!

stephen d. on 8/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Was told that I could not drop off trailer at the originally scheduled location - this was also a significant inconvenience to drop off at the Kings Highway Location

Bradley B. on 8/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was incredibly convenient. There is no cancellation fee and I had to change the reservation several times. It was easy to do and they were so understanding.

daniel s. on 8/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This location has been excellent, whether I am getting rental equipment, refilling propane tanks, or buying supplies. Everyone is helpful, pleasant to talk with, knowledgable, and professional. We have been very happy with this location.

richard r. on 8/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Continue as you are. Always pleased with service and value at this U-Haul location. Everyone is friendly, knowledgeable and helpful.

Anthony R. on 8/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The whole process couldn't have been quicker or easier. Very happy with the service and the equipment.

MICHAEL M. on 8/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We originally booked the rental in Morris, IL, then we received word that the trailer we requested would not be available. The guy in Morris was apologetic and helpful and directed me to the reservation line. I spoke with Katie in Bloomington, MN, who was completely helpful and reserved me a trailer in St. Louis instead. I picked up the trailer on Friday night and everybody was very helpful and easy to deal with. As I headed out Saturday morning, I realized the trailer I had rented was too big for my vehicle, so I called the UHaul store and asked if they had a smaller one I could switch into. They said they had one left. I arrived there in five minutes, and the guy already had an amended contract and my new trailer ready to go. I was not at the store trading trailers for more than five minutes! It was amazing. The trailer worked great and checking back in was easy, too. Overall, it was a terrific experience. I have rented from that store before and will continue to do so in the future. Keep up the good work. Mike Murphy

bryce b. on 8/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I rented a trailer and the guys working the lot got it all taken care of for me and were very helpful.

Kim B. on 8/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Lower prices, 9 miles n 7 hours.

Richard G. on 8/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing.. Everyone was outstanding at their job> Friendly too!

John W. on 8/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was simple and straightforward. Much easier than I thought it would be. Highs recommended

JACKY J. on 8/13/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

My service rep Donna was great at setting up my rental, the issue was with the vehicle itself.the cargo van IU rented was making a very noisy & irritating squeaking noise, the entire time I had to move. When I returned the vehicle & told the gentleman who checked me in, he was unconcerned , not offering any apology nor a discount for the inconvenience I endured. He just said all the vans U-Haul rents make that noise. But I have never been told by an agent That the vehicle I am renting will make noise while In use.

Lawrence M. on 8/10/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Ramps kept coming out of inserted area... Old equipment

ARNETTE M. on 8/10/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Be honest ... I'm highly upset that I was charged $162 for renting a vehicle. I'm thinking I was charged an overnight rate or something because I've never paid this much for a truck rental EVER. Usually I'm giving an option upon returning the truck to use cash or the card used for the deposit. This time they have no option. They had already charged the card before we could get up there when they opened to pay cash. (We were there at 9am Sunday morning when they opened). I'm infuriated

david s. on 8/10/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff were excellent!

GUY s. on 8/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing. Could not be better.

Catherine B. on 8/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We were so impressed with the ease of drop-off of our U-Haul truck after a major cross-country journey. Signage is clear and they were so fast and efficient. Would definitely recommend.

michael h. on 8/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

There's not to much you can do.everything was excellent. I would use them again.

Albert A. on 8/7/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was it happy as usual with the service. There was only one employee at front desk trying to wait on 4 customers. He did a great job but the wait was too long. Also we moved during the night and the lights in side the truck didn't work. We accidentally go stuck in a hole with left wheel and the insurance I purchased didn't cover a tow truck to pull me out less than 3 feet. I am truly dissatisfied and will look for another rental company in the future. You have no loyalty to your customers. I have used you forever 40 years when I needed a truck or trailer. Albert Anderson

JULIE L. on 8/6/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Not applicable.

STEPHEN L. on 8/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Theo and the team at the this location are awesome and seem to go the extra mile.

SHELLY F on 8/5/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Elevator out of service. The u-haul truck needed front brake rotors, front shocks need to be replaced. A fuse was replaced

Emery G. on 8/4/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Speak with customers like they're not idiots for asking questions. The people that made my reservations were fine. I believe a woman named, Donna, helped me & was wonderful. When I called back for extending time with question I was spoke. To by a man who treated me like a two year old!

Nora K on 6/25/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Convenient move

Abraham S on 6/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Professional and efficient service. Would use again for interstate move.

RAYMOND F on 6/22/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The facility is will maintain. Excellent location, that fit my needs perfectly.

TAMYKA G on 6/20/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Friendly and helpful staff

RICHARD R on 6/12/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

slick operation. thx

MARILYN K B on 6/2/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

no propbliems.

COLLIN N on 6/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The location was very convenient and the staff were dependable and friendly.

SCOTT J on 5/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was a good experience. The rear entry loading dock is a direct line to the elevators, the storage areas are clean, well marked, lit, and climate controlled.

FIONA R on 5/14/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

No real issues,but when we checked in service person forgot to give us after hours access card. Found out about it from another customer, so we just went back to the front desk to get one.

jeffrey m on 4/27/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Other than my lock got beat up a little everything else was great.

GERARD R on 4/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good experience

MARY L on 4/7/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I have no complaints. Everybody was helpful when it came time to end storing.

DARYL F on 4/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was pleased, will return in the future.

NICK C on 4/2/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

We got stuck on third floor the elevator doors were having issues with opening. Then the emergency stairwell is only a fire type of exit.

LORNA V on 3/6/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I had a very good experience at this facility.

DARYL F on 3/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was very pleased with my overall experience

Thomas B on 2/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and efficient.

AMBER M on 2/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was fine.

JAMES S on 2/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Helpful, friendly, knowledgable staff! Thanks for everything!

LATOSHIA W on 1/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Storage area extremely TOO COLD

HEATHER W on 1/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Jen Smith was AWESOME! Need more people like her. - Heather Woodard

SHANE W on 1/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful. :

CANDICE L on 12/2/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Average

kerey m on 11/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent staff.

CAROL K on 11/7/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Had no problem at all

BILL G on 10/31/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

My 24 hour access caused me a great inconvenience and much distress.

deependra s on 9/15/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very Good

LAURA F on 9/12/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

My phone was stolen and it was caught on camera. Some of the staff have been helpful, others were rude and dismissive. No help is being given, unacceptable

Stacia T on 8/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service once I got there! Tons of trouble trying to find my UBox though.. it got lost, but we found it!

JAKE E on 7/27/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

1 of 2 elevators was down the elevator itself was small. Images online don’t represent what we reserved. It was unGODLY hot on the 5th floor. We were told the building was temperate even w/o AC.

DOMINIC F on 7/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good customer service

CYNTHIA M on 6/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything went fine

EMMA S on 6/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I love this facility! Great location, customer service, and facilities. Would and have recommended to many friends.

Rory O on 6/13/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

.

Natalie G on 6/7/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

very good experience

Donald R on 5/30/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I set this up at the store on Tucker not kingshighway store so can not comment on the kingshighway store.

alyssa k on 5/28/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very easy and professional

Alyssa J on 5/6/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

It was quite an inconvenience that my Ubox did not arrive on time and that the shipping company was very difficult to reach to determine the status of my box.

GEORGE L on 5/4/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I was concerned that a rat-trap was in the storage unit.

JOAN AND LARRY S on 4/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was our first experience, but we found the staff very helpful and the facilities were clean and easily accessible.

JEFFREY B on 3/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The gentleman who checked me in was very courteous and stayed a couple minutes. Later than his shift to get me situated. I very much appreciated it.

nicole w on 3/13/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Movers were timely and courteous

Luis G on 2/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful

ALLEN S on 2/24/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Some of the bolts on the storage doors were loose that worked me

BRETT W on 2/16/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The neither of the back access door swipe card lock never worked on the first, second, third or fourth times.

JESSICA S on 2/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The bathroom inside the storage area is beautiful. Seriously, the toilet has two flush buttons. Doesn`t get fancier than that.

JENNIFER C on 1/16/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I just think the size that I have should be cheaper in cost. My couch is 6 feet long so I expected it to fit into a 5x8x8 room, but it didn`t.I don`t think the sizes are of the rooms are accurate

GOWENA W on 1/11/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The storage access was easy and secure, and I appreciate that convenience. The staff were also helpful when I had questions.

JASPARE G on 11/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very friendly and helpful!

PETER D on 11/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ed and Donna were very helpful.

BRETT W on 11/5/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I didn`t know I had to pay extra to have 24 access to my locker. I had to add it on after the fact. That really irritated me,

PETER D on 10/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Doug Donna were extremely friendly and helpful

TARA F on 10/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The person that helped helped me went above and beyond. She also helped me to stay within my budget... I left happy and relieved!

DEBORAH H on 10/10/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff was very helpful and assisted me with choosing the best storag unit for my needs.

JASON S on 9/19/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I had a very good experience. The staff was very helpful, and everyone was convenient.

jerome r on 9/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Manager and staff were very helpful. Service was outstanding. Highly recommended!

SANDRA P on 9/5/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

ANY TIME THAT I HAD A PROBLEM, I WAS ABLE TO TALK TO SOMEONE AND ALWAYS RECEIVED EXCELLENT SERVICE.

AHREN R on 9/1/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Jomar and another gentleman, both of whom were courteous, prompt, and extremely helpful, assisted me. I arrived at a very busy time and without a reservation, I was assisted quickly and effectively.

ROMAN M on 8/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

THE YOUNG MAN THAT SERVICE ME JOMAR JACKSON WAS SO WONDERFUL AND HELPFUL SO GLAD THAT I HAD THE OPPORTUNITY TO HAVE HIM TO SERVICE ME: GREAT888888 JOB: PRICELESS. .

SAMANTHA B on 8/31/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Good experience!

LEROY F on 8/24/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It worked well for us

DALTON G on 8/24/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great storage facility. Easy to get around, not all that busy, and very convenient hours.

JAMES C on 8/23/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

overall good experience. staff was friendly and helpful. rate was fare. lighting in my unit was subpar.

MERRILL H on 8/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

USED FOR STORING DORM ITEMS FOR THE SUMMER. VERY CONVENIENT AND EASY TO USE. WILL PROBABLY DO IT AGAIN NEXT SUMMER.

MAURICE M on 8/19/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

staff very helpful

BRITTANY M on 8/14/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great four year experience.

CHRIS D on 8/14/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The central phone customer service was awful. I believe one agent was named Theresa who was helping me. She was rude and rather unhelpful.

chris b on 8/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service

chris b on 8/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The best

chris b on 8/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The best service

PATRICIA B on 8/5/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I work crazy hours and would have liked easier 24 hour access.

PETER S on 7/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I didn`t realize my pass card was not originally issued for 24-hour access.

Trevor S on 7/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The folks at Kingshighway were excellent - getting my car hitched up to the box was easy and stress free.

hannah c on 6/13/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It was very easy to use and helpful

CHRISTOPHER P on 6/10/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Great customer service

JOHN C on 6/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service. Bathrooms were surprisingly well kept. Gentleman that assisted me was extremely friendly, helpful and efficient. I believe his name was Ed.

MARSHALL K on 5/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great staff

TRACEY T on 5/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The worker are the best.At that location good service good attitudes and a smile.

LINDSEY E on 5/4/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was friendly- especially the guy who checked over the vehicle when I first got it.

AMANDA H on 4/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I will always use U-Haul for my moving/storage needs.

CAROLYN P on 4/28/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

too expensive for such horrible access. ramps, small standard elevators, small carts, long hallways should have visited before reserving, lesson learned. will never use again.

CHRISTIN S on 4/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly and fast! Easy process! Thank You

ROBERT M on 3/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the best

ROBERT M on 3/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The best

CHARLOTTE C on 3/11/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

confusing fair explanation of process

CHARLOTTE C on 3/4/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

a little hard to get an understanding of how u-box shipping and loading works

MARILYN S on 2/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Edward was very helpful with the whole process.

JOSETTE J on 2/14/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

U-Box metal latch was bent and needed to be straighten before putting lock on. Rating for staff at both locations: Denver and St Louis.

ALIC S on 2/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was an excellent, easy, and seamless experience. I would definitely recommend this service to a friend!

ROBBIE H on 1/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Every single staff person I spoke to at U Haul Kingshighway was friendly and helpful. I was extremely impressed with the customer service.

DONNA H on 1/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Late delivering to orignal destination appx 2 hours and didn`t ship to destination. Quickly responded and very friendly. All went smooth other than that

LISA B on 1/3/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very helpful

NATHANIEL B on 12/30/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Fantastic.

MICHAEL C on 11/26/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very friendly

HALEY C on 11/24/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

We did not like the original size and the uhaul employee accommodated us by finding a better one. Was very kind of him

AMANDA H on 11/18/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I really wish I could remember the gentleman`s name who helped me set everything up because he was very helpful and friendly. I was there on 11/16 between 8:45-9:10am when he assisted me.

JOHN H on 11/16/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The movers from Right Away Movers did an amazing job. Loaded the box full in less than 2 hours.

BRYAN W on 11/13/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I had a very hard time with the staff whenever i had any questions. I was constantly called a lair and was treated with no respect and constant dirty looks.

ALISON M on 11/9/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The move was very easy with a U Box.

ENID H on 10/21/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Found them to be very well trained and knowledgeable.

KIM V on 10/20/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

staff person Edward McGinley. Edward made sure we had great communication. You sir are a rare professional person that deserves my praise. God Bless Kimberly Vandenberg

KIM V on 10/20/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I would like to express my gratitude to a wonderful staff person Edward McGinley. Great care and communication. Kimberly VandenBerg

CHARLES B on 10/20/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was very helpful at all times of my interactions with them.

M CHRISTINE L on 9/30/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The agency of origin was polite and courteous. The experience was frustrating due to the HUGE disconnect between online and their communication to the agencies.

ADAM R on 9/17/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I was very pleased with the staff. They were friendly and helpful.

JOSEPH D on 9/16/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

This place is really well organized. The staff help you quickly and efficiently. On top of that, this building is a great adaptive reuse!

ADAM R on 9/6/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff was friendly and helpful. I`ve moved several times before and this was my best departure experience yet.

NICOLE L on 8/27/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

A neighbor had used U-Box when moving out of state and recommended the service to me for my cross town travel and storage needs. A great experience all around!

ELIZABETH L on 8/25/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Highly efficient and professional staff. Pleasant experience from start to finish.

BRENDA L on 8/19/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

U-Box was NOT delivered to final location as scheduled. U-Box was NOT shipped out of St. Louis as was scheduled. Had to delay movers on other end. No communication.

JOSEPH D on 8/19/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Jason was very helpful. The facility is clean and well organized.

CARLA G on 8/19/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service especially strong. Folks went out of their way at every step to assist.

ALEXANDRA R on 8/18/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff was very friendly and I found it very convenient, especially having carts that we could use by the elevator and also the back door with the ramp down to the parking lot.

SARAH S on 8/15/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great staff, great facility

KATHY R on 8/15/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It met my needs.

ANNA S on 8/12/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I loved the staff always friendly and Donna knows her stuff!!!!

SCOTT B on 8/12/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Excellent

ELLEN T on 8/8/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was beyond impressed with my experience at this U-Haul location. All of the staff was helpful and friendly and willing to answer any of my question.

BRENDA L on 7/31/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Aaron and Nick from Right Away Mover were very professional. Would recommend.

ALEXANDRA R on 7/28/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I thought this U-Haul facility was very convenient, especially the back door with the ramp.

JACK S on 7/26/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The two movers, Nick and Aaron, were excellent! They were professional, friendly, personable, and hard working. I would recommend them to anyone!

NICHOLAS P on 7/15/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It was a little strange that this facility is a converted building and my unit had a raw edge drywall on one side of the door. All my ratings above are favorable, however.

HENRY A on 7/8/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager, Edward McGivney, was the best person I have delt with in years. He went out of his way to make our experience enjoyable. I tip my hat to him and his staff.

CHARLES B on 7/6/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was very accommodating,as they always at at that location.

MATTHEW F on 7/4/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent staff facilities. Would definitely use again recommend to friends/family.

HENRY A on 6/25/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

this was the most pleasant experience i have ever had renting a vehicle and storing property. The wervice was magnificant.

LAUREN DIANA M on 6/4/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I had a HORRIBLE experience at the Augusta, GA location, but the Kingshighway location in St. Louis made up for that and more!

NORA G on 6/1/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The delivery man was very helpful and willing to work with my crazy schedule.

MICHAEL M on 5/29/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The back door access to the storage elevators was being reworked for access cards. As a result it was not yet functioning and needed something to keep the doors open. Difficult in and out

ELIZABETH L on 5/20/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Ed assisted us with our reservation. Very helpful. Answered all questions to our satisfaction. Friendly, professional. Check in process was very efficient.

MATTHEW F on 5/7/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was thoroughly satisfied with the experience from start to finish. The staff member who helped us through the process was especially excellent.

ROBERT C on 4/28/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

thanks edward

CATHERINE C on 4/25/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

better than when I moved in. CAC

SHANISAH A on 4/11/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Overall my experience was great. The staff were always very friendly and helpful. My only complaint is that the 4th floor had an aweful smell.

TIMOTHY W on 3/18/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Other than smaller elevators compared to some facilities, everything was great about this location. The staff was also very friendly and helpful.

DORIS M on 2/18/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

if you want an accurate accounting, then don`t limit me to 200 frigging characters. the place is a PIT and smells like roaches!!

SHEILA W on 2/4/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The asst. manager was very professional, he listened to what I had to say and was very helpful.

MICHAEL M on 1/22/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Service was fast and easy. Edwin was super

STEPHEN D on 12/21/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I can`t say enough about your manager staff. They went out of their way to assist me whenever I needed it. 2nd time renting there AAA++. Thanks will be back again! Steve Douglas

KRISTINE L on 12/9/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Very horrible experience from the day I started until it ended, not only would I NOT recommend UHAUL, I would advise Against it! Horrible customer service, ignorant workers that need more training

LENA F on 12/9/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It was fine...they need new elevators:- my experirnce was fine....Thanks

JACQUELYN K on 11/21/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

there is no way i can explain in 200 characters. not the greatest climate control or truck rental. check engine light came on and it was dirty some of my things got wet while in storage

TONY G on 10/22/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was super friendly and courteous! Great experience!

LYNN B on 10/4/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Good security measures for getting into the locker.

CURTIS M on 9/29/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have been using U-Haul storage facility sence 1980 to 2012. They have been so wonderful. Thank You

EMILY H on 9/23/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Staff was friendly, but seems like training is lacking for UBox. UBox door was broken also, door and lock attached with just screws is not secure.

STEPHANIE M on 9/6/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The only complaint I had was that no one told me that I needed to tell them when I wanted my items shipped, so I did not get them when I wanted them. Other than that, my experience was good.

YUE Z on 9/3/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Overall a good experience. I would recommend U-Haul to others and use it again myself.

ETHEL M on 9/1/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It was a good experience.

EILEEN W on 8/27/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

staff was knowledgeable and freindly - only problem was lock pulled off one door, and they were very kind about fixing it.

BRYAN N on 8/27/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

mmmm

NAI-YUAN N. C on 8/13/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It was great, except the elevators are a bit small and the hall ways in the storage area can be wider. Otherwise all good!

CHRISTINE D on 8/6/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very good experience, One possible improvement is to have an express line for key pickup so customers do not have to wait in the long lines for equipment rental.

LAELIA W on 8/1/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for ensuring that my belongings were stored safely and shipped successfully! For two years, the storage facility dealt professionally with my box. I am so happy to have my stuff at last!

ANDREA S on 7/19/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My experience with the U-Haul at Kingshighway exceeded my expectations. The staff was friendly, courteous, and helpful. I would definitely do the U-Haul U-Box again.

DENNIS F on 7/16/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

It was too expensive and the front desk was understaffed.

MICHAEL B on 6/26/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Edward was very friendly helpful and professional. This move with the u-box was much better than my previous u-box move.

DAVID T on 6/25/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I had to change storage units due to reservation being made by u-haul agent in Idaho Falls, ID not knowing what your facility had. Your staff was helpful in making that switch.

TIMOTHY W on 6/5/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff was amazing. The only thing I cannot comprehend is why the elevators are SO small. We had to carry a couch and matress set up 4 flights of stairs!!

ANTOINETTE K on 5/31/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Special kudos to the gentleman that waited on us! Every sttaff member had a smile and answered our questions/needs which got us on our way quickly and made our exhausting move easier to deal with.

CLAIRE W on 5/30/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff very courteous and helpful-pleasant experience.

NAI-YUAN N. C on 5/29/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It was great! Staff were helpful. Hope to get 24 hr access someday though.

JOSEPH G on 5/29/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Acceptable

KATHY R on 5/19/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Good

CHRISTINE D on 5/17/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Only area of improvement is to implement a fast track access process. In two of the three access instances, we had an excessive delay in getting the key to get into our storage facility.

TODD B on 5/16/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The only thing that caused me concern was the presence of rodent poison in the unit. I just hope they don`t damage any of my personal property.

JESSICA Z on 5/16/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Convenient and hassle free!

SHARON M on 5/14/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Your company said a 26 ft truck would unload into your biggest room, 11x12. Wrong! I ended up renting 3 lockers.

MICHEAL F on 5/12/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Great staff. Very friendly and helpful

LINDA P on 5/10/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Exactly what we needed. Convenient, safe and thoughtfully laid out.

LEAH G on 5/7/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

My experience was extremely frustrating. Seemed as if no one knew where my ubox was, then I was told by 2 different locations that they had it.

JERROD B on 5/3/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great Service

PHILIP C on 4/29/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great manager staff

FRANK B on 4/26/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

n

LINDA P on 4/23/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff were knowledgeable and helpful. The facilities were great, offering many size options.

DENNIS F on 4/22/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I felt tricked often about the pricing. You must buy a lock from your store, the option to get no insurance is on a second page, etc.

WARNDRA K on 4/5/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The night before we called and made reservations but when we got there the lady who checked us out said,she couldnt find it, she was extremely rude and I wouldnt be surprised if she was racist.

DAVID B on 3/27/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was outstanding

PATRICIA J on 3/12/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff has been great. Kenny has done an excellent job very helpful.

EMILY J on 2/7/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My experience was great! From the first phone call until I completed my trip storage set-up. Staff was very friendly/helpful. Dan Baryliski, Kenny,Jason,Ricco are a wonderful crew - the best!

JULIEN D on 1/30/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Ou experience was overall good. Our only complain is that the staff didn`t seem to be well trained for customer service. In addition, we had to call many times before they could find our reservation.

CARLA G on 1/23/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great staff! Helpful, knowledgeable, friendly, and efficient.

JEFFREY M on 1/10/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It was what I expected of a storage facility

COURTNEY V on 1/9/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very helpful and made moving out of my storage unit incredibly easy.

TIFFINY B on 12/7/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was always very helpful nice. It was a wonderful experience.

JUDITH M on 11/20/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

staff friendly, but not all knowledgeable of services available.

ELIZABETH M on 11/16/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great place! Super friendly and always helpful, even when I forgot my paperwork. Would definitely use them again.

JOYCE J on 11/12/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very convenient, affordable. Would use UBox this location again. I do wish there was a location closer to where I live in IL.

CATHYREN H on 11/4/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I was pleased with my experience with U-Haul.There was no light inside my unit and for some reason the light outside my unit would not work.Otherwise, thank you for having a secure property.

SANDRA W on 10/21/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I have been with U-Haul for 17 years. I close out my room E001 on Oct. 4, 2011. my last bill was not prorated. Sandra Ward

TAMMY S on 10/19/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I had a very positive experience with this facility. The staff was friendly and helpful in meeting the needs I had for storage.

JULIE S on 10/13/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

This is a nice, safe, facility. The staff were great, and very helpful. I felt comfortable both using storage and renting a truck.

JON R on 10/3/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The owner and customer service staff at this establishment are outstanding. Friendly. Alert. Helpful. I highly recommend them.

PAUL B on 9/25/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Overall the staff was friendly and the facility was clean. Lighting near my unit was poor and a little dark.

DAVID A on 9/17/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

My lock was smashed and broken in transit and it had to be cut off the box. No one offer to replace it.

DORETHA W on 8/30/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

NONE

VELANNE G on 8/30/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Storage unit was mostly clean - it could have been swept out a little, scraps of cardboard and dirt on floor, but not overly bad.

SASIDHAR A on 8/30/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Closing at 7 PM for a storage place is frustrating and the elevators are bad, but otherwise great experience.

DOMINIC S on 8/29/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly

REGINA M on 8/26/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I`M UPSET I HAD UNIT 001 CLIMATE CONTROL IN THE BASEMENT ON SOUTH KINGHIGHWAY,HAD THE UNIT ALMOST 5YRS WENT TO MOVEOUTHAD MOLD ON A LOT THINGS VERY DISPLEASE CALL ME 314-252-1607,REGINA MARS

VIRGIL L on 8/23/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

See previous review

VIRGIL L on 8/23/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Could not get through on the phone. Had to drive 30 miles to locate my ubox and arrange for it to be dropped off at my new house. Service was terrible and took too much of my time.

ERICA K on 8/22/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was kind, courteous and fast with their assistance.

DIANA R on 8/18/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Every employee was so friendly and helpful.

LISA B on 8/17/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Very positive experience getting the unit as well as closing it down. Hallways were clean but some of the units I looked at were smelly. All in all, if needed, I would go back.

DAVIS O on 8/15/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Very poor facility, faulty elevators often would leave you stranded on the wrong floor or between floors.

DIANA R on 8/5/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Every single employee we talked to was so very helpful.

DIANA P on 7/23/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

staff was very helpful

DAVID S on 7/17/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

very friendly and efficient.

JOSEPH M on 7/6/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

you don`t evern give me a chance to explain my siatuation limiting me to 200 characters. I left U Haul because you never responded to my inquiries.

JON R on 6/28/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer service was excellent. Staff helped me with moving materials, deciding on a truck, and selecting a storage unit. They were informed and helpful.

EMILIE L on 6/26/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

We were satisfied with our experience with our storage locker. It was convenient and generally worry-free. My only issue was the smell that came off of everything that was stored there.

JEFFREY W on 6/11/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

A bit expensive for what you get.

CYRIL D on 6/7/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Air was musty in and around storage rooms. Staff was friendly in letting multiple people sign up for room access.

KATLIN B on 5/29/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Extremely Helpful staff!

JOUSHUA S on 5/25/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Sometimes I wished they were a little better staffed on weekends

MICHAEL B on 5/24/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Very pleasant and professional staff. Very helpful and served our needs.

JULIE G on 5/23/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very helpful and accommodating. Thanks for the good customer service!

ANTONIO A on 5/22/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The previous tenant left the lights on before moving out, so the lights are burnt out and I had to move in my belongings using the hallway lights

SUZAN B on 5/1/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the time I rented space from you was handled in a very professional way. no problems to report.

ALBERT H on 1/31/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

excellent service

LEIGH B on 1/24/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

There were often problems with the elevators causing us to ride up or down floors without need.

SHIMEKA H on 1/2/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

thank you so much because I know it was last minute on my behalf but I was glad that I was able to get a storage with the short notice.

E DARRELL L on 12/30/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

thank you for the space service was great. if or when i may need storage agian i will consider u-haul 1st

SHRONDA T on 12/21/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The elevator sucks. They need repair and/or upgrade. Staff is aware so I guess it`s an funding issue

ELIZABETH M on 11/29/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was very pleased with the service I recieved and am glad to have a great storage place to use in St. Louis.

ENA H on 9/21/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Donna and her crew are great and helpful every time I`m there.

LEIGH B on 7/12/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Had difficult time taking the elevator down from the 2nd floor storage area. Had to call the sales counter to ask that someone send the elevator up!

MARGARET B on 5/27/2010
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Unit dirty, rodent trap in space. Humidity evident, motion-sensing lights did not immediately come on, one elevator was broken. Hallways/doorway to unit would not accommodate an average size sofa.

BRANDI M on 5/1/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Donna was excellent help for us. Very patient while we made up our minds!

ROSE S on 3/9/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All was well organized and we got in and out without delay.

KAREN H on 11/21/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff was very helpful. The bolts double locking system needs to be revised.

NAOMI L on 8/4/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I was very satisfied with my experience - although it was busy when we arrived, the staff was attentive when it was our turn, and worked quickly to correct any small problems

JEANNE R on 7/12/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The service desk people are very nice....However, I recommend that you plan to arrive well before close, or you will not gain access to your unit.

MARY L on 6/15/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

How would I arrange for my bills to be paid automatically from my bank? If we are inside the storage room too long the lights go off until we step out of the room? I`m not sure how it works.

JOHN AND LESLIE K on 6/10/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

We had a good experience.

DAVID G on 5/12/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I accomplished what I needed to do but an employee lost her temper and screamed at a customer in front of the everyone.

DERRICK D on 4/15/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It was nice and clean the people are willing to work with you and are helpful. -