U-Haul Moving & Storage at Mile High Station

U-Haul Moving & Storage at Mile High Station

Share |

Address

2000 W Lower Colfax Ave
Denver, CO 80204

(303) 534-6072

(@ Zuni North of 14th St)
Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Storage access

  • Mon-Sun: 24 hours

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • Propane pay at pump
  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage at Mile High Station

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Moving & Storage at Mile High Station

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Robert C. on 2/11/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good experience. I have used this location in the past and will do so again.

ASHLEY H. on 2/9/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Helpful and easy to work with. Great sense of humor.

Deborah S. on 2/8/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff was very friendly and courteous. They took a good ribbing about the super bowl, which they unfortunately won...Great group of guys.

Mike A. on 2/6/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Not a lot. The whole experience was very good. The staff was great.

JOSEPH C. on 2/4/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Needs to be cheaper wth unlimited mls

William I. on 2/2/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Replace windshield wipers

betheny c. on 2/1/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everyone there was very professional and so helpful.

Abdulaziz A. on 2/1/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

They said a queen sized bed would fit easily in the fan, but it was hard to get it inside the fan and it took half the space. Overall, pretty good service and friendly people..

MARY S. on 2/1/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

We were given a confirmation for pick-up at 1709 West Colfax. We called and were directed to 2000 West Colfax. Directions for pick up on a Sunday could have been clearer.

Christina B. on 1/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Richard and his team are top notch! Always prompt, courteous, amazing customer service. I honestly would not change a thing. The team working here make my job as a real estate home stager a seamless process. I received a last minute request from a new client late Thursday and these guys had a truck ready first thing the following morning - on a busy moving weekend no-less. I can't say enough about how great this team is and how much I appreciate them over the past year. As my 2016 season officially started today, I'll be using this location every time i need a moving van or truck. I've already recommended them to the new business partner I brought on this year. Thanks!

JON E. on 1/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great help from the staff there. Excellent service! Quick, too!

PAUL A. on 1/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff were courteous and speedy. I was pleased working with everybody at the location.

Philip M. on 1/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The U-Haul team at Mile High Station are sharp, professional and eager to please. They processed my truck rental in just 5 minutes. A team member met me at the truck and allowed me to inspect it before I departed the lot. He even adjusted the mirrors. Upon return, the team immediately cleaned and prepped the truck for the next customer. This was the easiest truck rental experience I have ever had. I will use U-Haul at Mile High Station for all my truck rental needs.

GLEN F. on 1/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience, please don't change anything.

Becky S. on 1/25/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

They forgot to close the back of the truck when we left, otherwise everything was great!

ABIGAIL T. on 1/21/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Fine experience.Organized and friendly.

TERRANCE H. on 1/21/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

a satisfied customer!!!

Timothy D. on 1/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Check-in staff was very friendly and helpful. Easy and quick check-in and we were on our way. Return drop-off attendant was also very friendly and efficient. Would definitely use this location again in the future.

Matthew M. on 1/19/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The outside was so dirty I couldn't really use the rearview mirrors…it was a safety hazard. And I think the cost was more than expected.

DANNIELLE S. on 1/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It is a bit tricky to find this location, I might try adding something into the text messages about help finding it or a link to a map, something. It was great

MIKE G on 1/19/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The monthly rate was rather Expensive, access was poor due to single load bay and single elevator.

JAMES W on 1/19/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It was fine, some of the other customers made a mess that ended on my items. Price increase always a disincentive, but understandable.

KRISTINA L on 1/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

secure, clean, I`ve stored here TWICE!

Shawn W. on 1/16/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The trailer was dirty & needed to be swept before we could use it. Very much an inconvenience.

Patricia E. on 1/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

friendly and helpful

Diane G. on 1/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

mark ( I believe that was his name) who did the pre-rental inspection and instructions on the van was very friendly and thorough

Petrus P. on 1/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpfull

Gregory S. on 1/12/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Small hiccups in the check in process, but nothing major. Kudos for the brand new van you gave me!

KIMBERLY H. on 1/11/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The transmission on the truck had some issues

WICHIT A. on 1/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

NA

TANYA G. on 1/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

quick and efficient.

Roger B. on 1/10/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Before I pulled out of the parking lot with the rental, the mileage changed. I guess that's the way it goes sometimes

DAVID W on 1/8/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Overall good experience at this location. Thanks, David Wilkerson

JEFFREY K. on 1/7/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

good experience

Andy A. on 1/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

A great truck rental experience

NATHAN M on 1/3/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Tried to charge me after I moved out. Unprofessional at best, seem to be into taking personal chops. Enjoy uhell :D

ANTHONY G. on 12/31/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great store! The gentleman who opened the store when I returned the rental truck was very friendly in helping me return the vehicle.

Andy N. on 12/29/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Guys were friendly and quick to connect the trailer and walk me though the process.

MARIA C. on 12/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service was efficient and friendly. Truck was clean and new. However, electronic locks stopped working midway through my use of the truck. This needs to be looked at. Otherwise, great experience.

DAYNA W on 12/24/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Everything was fine

fana o. on 12/23/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Charge me the right price Don't add on money when you say one thing

Lois C. on 12/20/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

See how to improve headlights. Not very bright even on high beam. Other than that good

MARK L. on 12/20/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The staff was very friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. The online reservation process worked well. I would rent from U-Haul again at this location.

Tyler H. on 12/20/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

It is so hard to find your location.

JORDAN F. on 12/20/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff were kind and accommodating.

MIKE L. on 12/19/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Not really everything went good truck a little small on the Nside of cab but otherwise it went fine

Monte M. on 12/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nice young man quick to gelp

STEVE A. on 12/17/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

do to weather my daughter was unable to use truck , returned and you all still charge her for the truck was within the hour . hope some one will call me back soon thanks again for nothing, 21078101507 would like to speak to a representative.

PAUL A. on 12/16/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff I spoke with on the phone and in person were very helpful and interested in taking care of business. I appreciated their help.

KYLE S. on 12/15/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I was told I could drop off the U haul in Avon and was even charged an additional amount for it but it turns out the Avon location was closed for the winter so I had to make a 4 hour round trip drive to drop the u haul in Idaho springs. I'm still waiting to see if I can be refunded.

JASON R. on 12/13/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I was quoted $26 for the unit and then charged more than double - with mandatory insurance and more. I'm not happy with this and will not recommend to others.

MEGAN S. on 12/12/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Phil was great, he helped show me how to uses the doors on the van and noticed the gas tank want completely full. He helped save me from being charged extra gas.

Michael S. on 12/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff is the best! They get you in and out with the supplies you need as fast and efficiently as possible. Top notch and very professional!

SHAWN W. on 12/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

you have a very friendly staff there.

ADAM H on 12/10/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

good staff, not the safest area in Mile High

TODD S. on 12/9/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

First of all, the rental place is across the street from the yard! Nobody inside watches when a customer comes so I have to park walk across the street find the right building go to the right counter walk back across the street to get my rental. To me, instead of them sitting around inside bullshiting all day they should watch for a customer to pull into the lot and I should meet them there! This is the worst set up I've ever seen from U-Haul and I have probably rented 90 U-Haul a year for the last 20 years

PATRICIA T. on 12/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The two gentleman that helped check me out and close my account were both friendly and efficient. I was in and out of the place in 5 minutes.

MATTHEW B. on 12/5/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

check your equipment for needed repairs. The trailer I rented had an axel that was only attached in one side due to poor maintenance. I broke down 700mi into the trip and spent an entire day at a repair shop.

BENJAMIN T. on 12/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Quit working with MovingHelp.com. The movers never showed up and left us moving an entire home by ourselves. When I dropped the truck off the guy checking the truck in told me he hears this happens a lot. I've tried submitted a review on MovingHelp.com, but I can't since the move was never completed. So if movers are going to be late, they can just not show up and not have their reviews harmed. This is a scam!!

CASEY A on 12/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was great- I will most likely keep my storage longer due to great customer service.

NATHAN M on 12/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Dig this U-Haul location, right by the stadium, warehouse style building. One thing to be mindful of is going on a day or time before game day streets get clogged. I`m happy with it

MATTHEW B. on 11/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were very nice and friendly. They asked how the equipment worked and if I had any issues with it on the road. I was impressed with their diligence and focus to customer service.

Ricardo G on 11/28/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I was very happy with the service overall.

KENNTH C. on 11/27/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

This company prides itself on ignorance unprofessionalism gross stupidity and negligence . Do yourself a favor and avoid this place at all cost. Appalling incompetence

KRISTIN K on 11/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for taking great care of my stuff.

CORY S. on 11/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very quick with setting up trailer and the return. Thank you!

John E. on 11/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience, fast check in and fast check out. Well managed store. Bravo.

SUSAN G. on 11/24/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

A little hard to find. Service was excellent, staff friendly and helpful.

CHARLES K. on 11/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful. Cassandra was especially helpful and enabled a change to pre-arranged storage facility. Her help and demeanor were VERY welcome after a 24-hour drive. Very impressed.

KRISTIN K. on 11/23/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything went smoothly. Thank you so much!!

ALLISON T. on 11/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent overall experience. Thank you!

JULIANNE S. on 11/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Actually the total experience was excellent in every way. It's been a long time since I rented anything. You were fantastic.

KRISTIN K on 11/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff were wonderful at both Denver and Hartford. The ubox was a perfect way to move cross-country. Thank you!!

kenneth m. on 11/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful staff. Efficient and knowledgeable.

TANIA E on 11/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very clean and well maintained!

Mandy G. on 11/22/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Kyle was fantastic! A non-profit discount would make the experience even better!!

CINDY F. on 11/19/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It would be nice if the trucks could transition into having the interface connection for phones. I know you can't do it on old equipment but possibly with new trucks! Need to catch up to the current system of playing music on radio through interface of phones!!

ANTHONY R. on 11/16/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I guess you can't pick location but employees were awesome and helpful

JOANN T. on 11/15/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everyone was really nice and very helpful. They took the time to show me where i could park space for my bbelongings. There's nothing more to add other than great people great service. THANK YOU!

KRISTIN K on 11/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

thank you Mile High Station for all your help!!! You guys are great to work with.

REBECCA H. on 11/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Uhaul made my move 100% better. From wonderful customer service, to smooth and easy transactions. I even reserved and paid for moving help with their website. I couldn't be happier!

Keith P. on 11/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I've used uhaul ( and other rental companies) multiple times and this was by far the best experience of them all. From the greeting in the early morning to the seamless return on the afternoon, this location surpassed expectations. Great job!

KEVIN K. on 11/4/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was not told that the storage unit I had reserved was not at this location, but actually 10 minutes away. Then I was told that I had to buy a new lock. When I got to the location of my storage unit there was an RV taking up two spots at the loading bay. They were charging their battery from a plug inside the store. I asked about the situation at the Uhaul store and was told that these people are caught there on a regular basis. That's ridiculous. The only good thing that came out of my transaction was a "free" month of storage.

TRISH G on 11/4/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

the fact that my storage unit was 2 miles away in a different building location was never mentioned to me in either email or phone conversations.I had like 3 phone conversations with ppl about unit.

chad h. on 11/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great crew and best run Uhaul I've ever been to. Highly recommend

KEVIN D. on 11/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

super easy, thanks

jody a. on 11/1/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

This is my second time renting at this location and the folks there are super nice and helpful. Makes me want to send people there!

Christina B. on 10/31/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

These guys are fast, courteous and professional - I highly recommend them

ALANA F. on 10/31/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have to say I have never experienced such a great check out. I am never experienced such a friendly and efficient checkout process. I called ahead to get directions and they are perfect and in the moment I rolled and they were there to greet me and have tomato and set me up to my apartment to unpack. I need turned two hours later and they were there again to greet me with a smile and kindness and quickly get a check through and I was often running. By far the best experience I've ever had a customer service environment

LEROY T. on 10/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent facility with a great selection of vehicles.

HOLLY W. on 10/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great group of guys. Attentive and accommodating.

SPENCER S. on 10/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff from beginning to end was absolutely wonderful. Thank you for an easy rental! We'll be back for our next move- hopefully not anytime soon :)

RAWLIN C. on 10/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Chaz went above and beyond to help me and make sure I was taken care of! Chaz identified major issues and negligence with how the location that I picked the dolly up from set everything up! Chaz was great!

BROOKE C on 10/24/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

My unit was on the 3rd floor and although I paid for air controlled, the air conditioner was broken during my 3 month rental. It was upwards 120+ temps.

Christina B. on 10/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The Mile High UHaul team is a ray of sunshine on a cold and rainy day - fast, friendly service, these guys get me on the road in record time, every time. I know I can always count on Richard, Phil, and the rest of the team to take good care of me and that my rental equipment will be well maintained and clean..

SID J on 10/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had a good experience driving a big truck from California to Colorado all went normal and smoothq.

John G. on 10/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

staff was excellent. Checking in and out was a breeze.. I loved working with this store and will return!

CATHLEEN I on 10/22/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff very helpful. Place kept clean.

Cody H. on 10/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Super Helpful! Great Experience!

Joseph W. on 10/21/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Truck was dirty on the outside, very dirty, agent said they didn't have a "wash rack", they could drive it to a car wash I would think. A personal house key was mistakenly left on the trucks ignition key ring, agent accepting vehicle found this key after I dropped off and headed to airport, the key was thrown into a box with no tag id'ing the vehicle/ renter it belonged to, this means there is no way for me to recover that key, it would have been simple to tag the key so that a local contact could come and pick it up. On the plus side the location is excellent, close to public transportation and the rate was a good value, staff was friendly and courteous.

GREG B. on 10/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I've used this location several times and the employees are always very friendly and helpful. Very attentive and move quickly throughout the processes. This location is a little bit farther away from me than others but I will only rent from there due to the quality of employees and services.

CHRISTINA B. on 10/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

As always, fast, friendly & excellent service!

Jamie B. on 10/19/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Location easy to get into and out of. Well located for my needs pick up and drop off was quick and easy

KATE M. on 10/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was a quick and easy experience. The guys were friendly and helpful.

SUSAN G. on 10/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Require people to bring vehicles back FULL of gas. I over spent to try to fill it to some nebulous middle point between 3/4 and something and it is a real sore point for me. AND what is the "environmental fee"?

Adriana M. on 10/16/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Parking was not great.

HANNAH S on 10/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful staff

ROSALIE M on 10/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

..Cassandra was helpful she went beyond my expectations as an employee. She was patient and attentive. When we found a unit Brian was very helpful getting my stuff in

CHARLENE B on 10/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was very tired and ornery when I arrived at the location and the staff was able to accommodate my request and was very friendly. I`m very pleased with the outcome of my move.

ROBERT S on 10/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We did not end up using the storage. The manager was extremely helpful. Unit was indoors, didn`t think to ask first and it wouldn`t have met my time schedule.

CATHERINE M on 10/4/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Minor issues: 1 always a scavenger hunt when it came to locating a cart, and 2unable to locate broom and dust pan to sweep out unit when empty.

ROBIN S on 10/3/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

With 200 characters, I cannot say all that I want. Instead, know that I will never use Uhaul ever again. No matter where I move. There must be someone better because you`re just awful.

Lyndsay K on 10/1/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I experienced issues with the arrival of my Ubox at the final locationNJ and the Denver location contacted me to try and help the situation. It was very much appreciated.

SARAH T on 9/17/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The elevator was out of order on two days when I was loading into two different units.

DAVID H on 9/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great facility. Great customer service.

Nils E on 8/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Richard and his staff at the Mile High UHaul were incredibly helpful and accomodating in every way possible.

MCKENNA W on 8/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

U-Haul is my storage provider of choice!

CAMERON J on 8/17/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great service

JOHN A on 8/10/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Just didn`t seem as nice and upscale as other UHAUL and other storage facilities as well.

Khyrsten T on 8/4/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Moving is always stressful, but thanks to Richard, I was able to get all of the help I could need. I was easily able to contact him and got exceptional customer service.

JONATHAN C on 8/1/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The girls name was cassandra at the lower colfax store in denver she called me was threatening me that she needed my unit and she was rude. Please contact me 303 9607669

JONATHAN C on 8/1/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The girls name was cassandra at the lower colfax store in denver she called me and told me I had to move out of my unit. She was rude and unprofessional

CHRISTOPHER H on 8/1/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything was fine except that I think it was a little overpriced

JOHN W on 7/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Richard, Juan, and Garrison were extremely helpful and courteous

BRITTA B on 7/30/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

We had to leave work early to get to the storage unit, so later hours would have bee better for us. The staff at the store were exceptionally helpful and friendly.

ASHLEY M on 7/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Card entry system not functioning, but staff was very helpful several times directing how to use a code.

JONATHAN D on 7/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer service was the best! I`ve have seen in, anywhere in years...

MARTIN B on 7/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was very helpful and nice. The lady, I forget her name, was the most helpful and knew what she was talking about. Thanks.

MARINA D on 7/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I needed a storage unit for an immediate temporary fix with my new move and the service here was awesome it really took some stress out of moving i only wish you were closer to my home

ALISHA S on 7/14/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

1.DON`T RENT STORAGE HERE.2.Everyone we talked to had problems ranging from paying for 24 access not getting it- total run around.3.Tried to put me into more 3 units locked by them

ASHLEY M on 7/2/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Security card access was broken. I would imagine the use of a general access code reduces the overall security of the site.

CASSANDRA W on 6/25/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Suggest better 1800uhaul customer service! Shouldn`t be acceptable to double bill then pass customer on to rude rep who told me to keep calling back after I`ve already called multiple times.

REBECCA B on 6/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Chazz went above and beyond to find us the next size up storage unit.. Cassandra was extremely patient with me on the phone as I had to change my reservation twice ..

JONATHAN B on 6/17/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

only concern! At the 3425 Lipan street storage unit.. Was not able to access accordingly. Sale clerk at U-Haul replace security access card, hopefully it works.. Thanks again.. U-Haul!

XAVIER F on 5/28/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good location, friendly staff, easy account setup.

MARTIN F on 5/27/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I was going to write a useful column, but I`m not being told how many characters over I am. SO forget it.

RENEE J on 5/22/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

people were friendly and helpful

CHARLES D on 5/21/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Facility appeared secure and well kept.

ROSE L on 4/24/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Cassandra GomezTrujillo Top notch employee. Works efficiently and timely. Very considerate as well. Glad to hear that you are going to keep an individual on site during the day.

BETH M on 4/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

After a v w Ryan long trip. Mile high made a last problem disappear and relieved part of our stress in a very professional and kindly manner

SUE W on 3/31/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful staff. More so than at any other prior storage experience and I have moved a lot!

MOZELLE J on 3/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was my first and hopefully last long distance move.However,the excellent service I received by all of the staff, gave me peace of mind.

TANNER L on 3/27/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Little confusion between U haul sites on drop off and pick up locations but we finally worked it all out. Tks

PHIL E on 3/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff at this U-Haul are friendly, professional and have a great sense of humor. They provided me with the perfect storage room. Thank you U-Haul!

JENNIFER S on 3/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very happy with the initial, ongoing, and final service. This facility ensured that the customer was happy and informed! Thanks!!

JESSICA M on 3/3/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything was very convenient and the free month of storage was exactly what we needed. I will definitely be using these services next time we move.

CHARLA J on 3/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was were all very helpful and friendly. Didn`t care for the way the elevator door operated but we made it work.

ELAINE C on 3/1/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Worst experience ever due to Uhaul`s inability to deliver confirmed services. Then blamed by employee for her own incompetence. 5th move with Uhaul and the last one thanks to such negligence.

JOEL B on 2/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Outstanding customer service! I was truly impressed. Thank you!

TERI S on 2/10/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Poor hours and incompetent staff. The were consistently unable to set up EFT, causing annoying missed payment calls.

TANNER L on 2/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Never rented storages me this before but this place is awesome for my first experience. Only thing they could have done better was unload our truck and arrange the storage locker... Lol. Tks

JAMES W on 1/20/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

was fine

SALLY R on 12/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice crew. Chazz even was nice enough to back my trailer into the bay!!!

DAVID H on 12/14/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

24 hour access would make it perfect.

Cole A on 12/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Denver staff were awesome. Friendly and helpful.

MARY C on 11/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience. Sam, on staff, was awesome. Very helpful.

Brett K on 11/12/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everytime I called customer service they had issues with the system which limited the extent to which they could help me

JEFFREY P on 11/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Provided excellent customer service. Very helpful when we arrived from Indiana with my daughter`s belongings.

JOHN P on 10/8/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Using this facility was a complete disaster. Terrible parking. Restrictive hours I requested 24 hour access, too. Useless staff. Disorganized facility with major access problems.

LISA A on 10/8/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I did not have any issues with this facility until they decided to require a key to access and remove staff WITHOUT telling a single customer.

RONNIE M on 10/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very acommmating

PIA L on 9/23/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

You advertise the 5x15x8 units as sufficient for a 1200 sqft home. That was incorrect. My 1000 sqft one bedroom apartment did not fit!

LISA M on 9/10/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I called to notify the office of my move out and then received a rent due notice a couple of days later. Price, location and features changed from reservation to check in. Office seems unorganized.

MEGAN F on 8/24/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Staff was horrible and had poor customer service skills. Some of the worst service I have ever had.

ROBYN A on 8/22/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I would like better access hours. The staff was very, very nice but long lines were a bummer.

LANI KELIA G on 8/19/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

No place to park. That`s the only reason for not recommending.

ANTHONY D on 8/6/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

staff was difficult to talk to and generally unfriendly and unprofessional.

BRAD B on 7/21/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The horrible customer service I experienced cannot be explained in 200 characters. If you truly want valuable feedback you would not limit the number of character to be used.

RONNIE M on 7/9/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

very friendly and convient

ERIC L on 7/2/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

units are 1 layer of drywall have a chicken wire ceiling.The access points are open 2the public who can walk in to the units.there is CCTV but the staff is too busy with customers to monitor.

Greg N on 6/29/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Employees were nice but there were multiple failures on the procedure. We had no idea we needed a wrench to open the box, the checkout took a long time, they pulled out the wrong box, etc.

ANTHONY D on 6/23/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Awful experience with customer service, sales, and individuals @ location. Unlikely to recommend U-Haul to other people because of this.

YOLANDA F on 6/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Love the customer service

HEIDI G on 5/29/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Issues from the start. Hours posted were incorrect. Wasn`t notified to changes or sent an access card. Couldn`t get staff on the phone and they were rude and uncooperative.

CHRISTIE B on 5/11/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great facility, I used to chain link unit, was able to pack it to the top and fit more than a regular unit.

JAMES C on 5/8/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

No longer anyone at front office to help. New key card access is not user friendly! Items are piling up in main hallways as no one is there to maintain. Cost is high. I would no longer recommend.

JERILYN W on 5/5/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Everyone was very friendly and helpful.

MIKI W on 5/5/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

There was no communication regarding the switch to the remote location as I required staff assistance

JOHN P on 5/4/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I wanted 24 hour access and to drop off a truck on site. I got neither. My storage unit`s 2 miles away, only accessible until 5 pm. No parking for an hour. Terrible experience.

MARK S on 5/3/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I made a reservation on-line only to find out that there was many additional charges. Mandatory insurance, after hours charge of $10!, and you have to have a certain lock. additional 30%

KATIE D on 4/26/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

n

LAURA S on 4/25/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The UBox took 10 days longer than expected and my movers had to go to the Uhaul location three times in order for it to be ready. Uhaul gave movers an incorrect location.

NATIONAL C on 4/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

!!!!

COLLEEN K on 4/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Besides the fact that the trucks get bad gas mileage, everything else about U Haul is top notch. Will definitely use them for my next move.

BRENDA S on 4/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

GREAT!

DANNY P on 3/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Jason was excellent. Staff was on point and friendly, I will certainly let me friends in the area know this is the Uhaul to go to! Great staff all around.

KAREN C on 3/21/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I found the site always clean, easy access. The only thing is that railing on the loading dock is completely in the WAY! it prevents easy rolling of items onto a truck.

DIANE L on 3/11/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff was friendly and helpful until the day I moved out. She followed us around, citing rules and regulations. Then we could not find her anywhere after we finished.

CRAIG R on 2/13/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

First off, the problem with my UBox were caused by the location it was shipped from in NH, so not this location`s fault.

JUDI J on 2/3/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

All my things were secure and once I forgot to lock my unit. Uhaul let me know and also watched everything until I could come to lock it properly..

ADAM H on 1/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the manager Jason was very helpful

GABRIELLE P on 1/27/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Renting here was just tops.

SETH N on 1/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful staff at this facility. They offered to back my rental truck into the narrow loading bay.

CRISSY H on 1/16/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

My experience with the Uhaul store on W. Lower Colfax was superb. Jason and his team were extremely helpful. The ubox delivery time-frame: not so good. But I realize out of the Uhaul stores control.

GREG D on 1/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Even in the snow and cold the lady working in the lot was cheerful and friendly. makes a big difference :

ROBIN R on 1/12/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Front desk nice and helpful but did not seem to understand or be able to access their own systems. More training needed.

STEVEN C on 1/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Every staff person was helpful and courteous. The facility, including the bathrooms, was always clean. I was extremely pleased.

SEAN F on 1/4/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Roof leaks appear to be a concer

CHRISTIE B on 12/22/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very helpful.

CHARLES K on 12/21/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very clean, with helpful staff, and easy access by loading dock and elevators. There`s always plenty of carts available for use.

STEVEN C on 12/18/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was wonderful. I wish I could remember the young lady`s name, because she couldn`t have been more friendly and helpful. Thank you!

ZACHARY W on 12/11/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Would have liked to have gotten storage unit I had requested at a cheaper rate and was confirmed 2 times. Also was supposed to be a first floor unit. Ended up on 2nd floor.

PAM H on 12/5/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The ladies and gentlemen are always super nice and efficient!

EDWARD K on 11/18/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Amanda and Erica were very friendly and accommodating. They always had a smile and positive persona.

GENE M on 11/17/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

You didn`t let me know that the 2 box trailer I rented at mile high was not a standard elsewhere. This resulted in serious heartburn and major problems the day of my move.

SHELA S on 11/8/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

From the beginning, the reservations were not good. I was placed in a very dark corner of the facility, and treated rudely by the staff.

KHADIJA Q on 11/4/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

the girl who works there is lazy sitting there with fake long nails and has no customer service. When you ask here any question, she is slow to respond and acts like we are bothering her privacy.

MATTHEW S on 11/2/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great Service!

THOMAS H on 10/31/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Access was good, I only needed the smallest unit, but it does have a beam in the ceiling that makes load in a bit of a challenge when stacking

LATNWA W on 10/30/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff was very helpful when I moved in and out of the facility. Great customer service.

CASEY E on 10/24/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

courteous

AARON N on 10/22/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly staff

CHRISTOPHER T on 10/1/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Our storage unit was right by the loading dock, so it was damaged from the outside from trucks backing into our unit, pushing the door in about 4 inches and dented the wall as well.

JOEY D on 9/26/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I cannot keep my disdain for my uhaul experience in under 200 words. 10`x10` storage unit with a 5` tall door?? GENIUS AT IT`S FINEST

EDWARD K on 9/22/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Amanda and her sister were very accommodating. I do not believe that I was told that I would have to return the truck and car hauler to a different location. Very inconvenient and inconsiderate.

CHANCE L on 9/16/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome, would use again

KATHY D on 9/13/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very accomodating and understanding to my incraesing needs

KERRY M on 9/3/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Everything was good. The load and unload area was on the street, and if traffic was bad, would have created an issue. Was sent to Lakewood to drop off trailer.

JOAN B on 8/29/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I was very pleased with the facility in every way. Thanks

GABRIEL R on 8/28/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I was unable to close my account because I missed it by a day. So I was charged for an extra month and unable to close the account until paid.

HALIE N on 8/23/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

It was ok. Nothing more than I expected. Wish there were rat traps in the unit

BETH M on 8/23/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was very satisfied with the Ubox and all the different options provided for moving it and storage. Thank you!

NATHAN B on 8/22/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Door and latches should have been in better condition

CHELSEA S on 8/20/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Moving can be stressful, but my experience at the 2000 W Lower Colfax storage unit was not. Please recognize the staff for their excellent service and well-maintained facility.

JOSHUA B on 8/14/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Associates were friendly and helpful, particularly in the shipping yard. She helped with directions, explained the unpacking process well, and shared a laugh. Thanks.

DANIEL S on 8/14/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Staff was very unhelpful and seemingly disengaged.

DAVID A on 8/12/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

This particular location is great. The Uhaul shipping experience, however, was really bad. Need more communication with customers and hold your shippers accountable to delivery timelines.

JESSICA A on 8/11/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Elevator was broken upon moving in. 24 hour access is preferred. Also, the rent went up within 2 months of use coincidence or not, it was an unpleasant surprise.

BETH M on 8/7/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very professional and helpful. Thank you!

JESSICA M on 8/6/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I called a day beforehand to have my Ubox ready. I showed up early to make sure my ubox was ready for the movers to unload. It took 45 minutes to get my ubox down.

JON F on 8/4/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Extended hours would be helpful, and having them without needing to request in advance is preferred. I understand the security concern, though this is beneficial.

JOAN C on 8/3/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was great and extremely helpful. It`s the online booking that I had a problem with.

GREG G on 7/28/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly and professional staff. A great experience and will use again if I ever move again.

LISA B on 7/25/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

There are two locations called Mile High Station and they don`t currently have 24-hour access. These issues were not resolved to my satisfaction.

ALLISON W on 7/19/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Great experience but the hours were inconvienent for the facility being downtown Denver

ERIC B on 7/15/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

good

LARKIN T on 7/14/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Box arrived a week past the estimated day for no apparent reason with many of its contents crushed or damaged or inexplicably dirty. Never again.

ADREA M on 7/8/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is a very nicely run storage facility. The staff was always very helpful. A special thank you to Erica who helped me and went over and above expectations on my moving day.

CHELSEA S on 6/22/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything was great! The only critique I have is that the unloading area was very difficult to back into with a trailer due to location of the door and set up of the surrounding area.

KEITH B on 6/21/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Reserved 10x10 arrived with stuff to see it was split into two separate units, one with a huge pole going through it and chicken wire for a roof. SONYA didn`t care and was rude

CHRISTINE H on 6/18/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was supposed to get a free mth but was given a 7x10 for a 20’ truck which would not fit everything so had to rent a 2nd unit. They didn’t have my reservation-U-Haul and this place don’t communicate.

RICHARD G on 6/18/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

nice clean well-lit facility. a little hard to get to, but that`s not a big deal.

KHOA T on 6/14/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Quick, friendly, great service!

WAYNE D on 6/11/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent staff

KENDALL P on 6/11/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Elevator out for 2 weeks,couldnt move out.No word from mgr after 2 staff said he would call.Locked out of our space for nonpayment,mgr gave us an extra week for free bc of elevator.Headaches.

TRACI H on 6/11/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The extended hours should not cost extra. The manager, sam gray, is friendly, helpful, and accomodating.

JOSEPH W on 6/6/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Will NEVER use U Haul again and will tell as many people as humanly possible about how you treat your clients.

ELIZABETH F on 6/1/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great helpful staff!

JOSEPH B on 5/21/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

N/A

KEITH C on 5/20/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

My only issue was the fact that I has to call multiple times for a smaller unit, which was never available. Please implement a waiting list at your facility. Thanks, Keith

KAREN F on 5/19/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good service. Impressive customer service from all I dealt with. Thank you.

AMY S on 5/13/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The process was painless and very affordable.

MEGHAN H on 5/10/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had a terrible experience with Uhaul in Chicago but the employees at Denver/colfax renewed my faith in Uhaul as a business. Efficient and knowledgeable.

TIFFANY A on 4/29/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Your staff certainly assisted in turning around an awful expirence the uhual customer service provided.the mis-information of the service providers caused my move to extend to a second day.

REBECCA A on 4/29/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

everything was great

KATHRYN L on 4/22/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

never again. while some staff were friendly, few returned calls, promised actions rarely done. some staff very rude. ubox o-due, left hand never kenw what right was doing. altogether awful.

SANJEEV C on 4/21/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

U-Haul is great!

COURTNEY G on 4/4/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Told my 1 bdrm apt w/20-30 boxes would fit in 1 ubox. 10 boxes left. Man retrieving lost control: rolled before hitting a car. Cust serv sd reimburse shipment, haven’t. Told 1st mos storage free, not

BLAIR F on 4/1/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful staff

LISA L on 3/18/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Overall the experience was very good, just wish they were open later during the week.

RACHEL J on 3/17/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Devon helped me select my storage unit, review my contract, and set up automatic bill pay. He was friendly and efficient.

BRYNN S on 3/16/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The box had broken hitches

ELESHA J on 3/7/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Moving cross country is not an easy task but the gentlemen at the Mile High Station were very helpful, respectful and professional. Thank you guys, your represent Colorado well!!!!

WILLIAM F on 2/21/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great staff.

HOLLY G on 1/31/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything was as explained and expected. Ours was a student move was from San Diego to Denver - better than driving ourselves with a trailer!

PATRICK G on 1/24/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

When making the reservation we were told that we would get the first month free. When we arrived we were charged over $100 for the first month.

SANDRA L on 1/16/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Driver was great!

GREG C on 1/5/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very nice polite

JOSEF R on 1/3/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

well organized and serviced

ANDREW E on 12/22/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone associated with my UHaul boxes moving me has been positive. I enjoyed working with and completing my move with everyone I dealt with.

STEVEN M on 12/5/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

It`s absolutely ridiculous to be charged for 25 days of the months rent when the storage unit is unused by me. This should be prorated.

JENNIFER L on 12/4/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very clean, very fast service.

MICHAEL M on 12/3/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Having to pay extra for extended hours access to my storage unit is ridiculous. And the fact that you can`t move in past 7 pm. I`m busy, don`t have time to take off a whole day to move stuff.

DAWN C on 11/27/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

While the location is convenient, it is a problem trying to get there when the Broncos are playing. We won`t making that mistake again.

ALLISON C on 11/24/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Friendy, great follow up, clean, on time. Only complaint was being charged a tailer use. My last U-box did not require it. This was an additional fee.

DEBORAH H on 11/10/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Thank you for the nice staff

DIANN L on 11/7/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very helpful staff.

SARAH S on 11/4/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Didnt apply my active duty military discount as they said they would.

STEPHANIE G on 11/1/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly staff and helpful, eases moving stress! Thanks!

ANDREA V on 10/24/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The management made the experience easy

DOUG C on 10/21/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was super! They were helpful and friendly.

STEVEN M on 9/29/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff here are very accommodating and helpful.

MICHAEL B on 9/25/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff is very friendly and helpful. They worked quickly to get me on the road.

NOEL G on 9/24/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Enjoyed my experiences with Mile High Station. The only criticism would be the fairly long wait to speak with a rep. But I know how busy it can get there.

ROSE L on 9/13/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great Staff and storage facility

MICHAEL B on 9/12/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful and accommodating. I took a little longer to move everything into my storage space, and they stayed open a little late so I could finish. Very much appreciated.

ALEX B on 9/11/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Too expensive and would have appreciated longer hours open.

KATHLEEN K on 9/10/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I was disappointed when the facility closed early at 3PM on Sunday, when it was clearly posted in at least two places that it was open until 5.

KRISTINE R on 9/6/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Unit was difficult to get to. The elevator was broken when I had to move out and didn`t find out until I got there. Staircases are very narrow. staff very helpful and willing to accomodate

DANIEL M on 9/6/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I had some frustrating problems with the freight elevator not working properly. I reported the problems to the manager.

TRISHA C on 9/5/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything went as I expected. I was very satisfied.

DENNIS B on 9/3/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Central phone service not wholly accurate. Or at least consistent with this location`s practices.

JOHN C on 8/24/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Good service Will return again

ROBERT E on 8/21/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Definitely would do business again.

JOSH L on 8/15/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Made reservations - was told wrong address - Directed to proper facility - assigned unit but wasnt made aware that they were closing in 3 hrs - told 30 min before closing that they were closing

PAUL D on 8/13/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Great price. The place needs smoother floors for the carts. Some asshole decided to paint the interior with a paint sprayer. All my stuff was covered with a layer of smelly paint dust.

STEPHANIE R on 8/10/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Sonia was great, thanx sonia for all your help!!!!!

EVAN A on 8/7/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The worst experience I`ve ever had with a company. Not just this particular location, the customer service was dreadful as well. I will never recommend nor use U-Haul storage again.

MATTHEW G on 8/6/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Rented a car tow trailer in Illinois, dropped it off in Denver and rented a storage unit. The whole process was a great experience

KRISTEN G on 8/4/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The boxes were smaller than advertised and the door of one of my boxes fell completely off.

MELISSA B on 8/2/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We got a free month with our trailer rental and were very pleased with the storage unit! It was huge! The unit property were very clean, and the all of your staff were wonderful and friendly!

ELIZABETH T on 8/2/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Overall, I have been very disappointed in the customer service.

KRISTEN G on 7/30/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Each box had a different door-locking system and the door on my box completely fell off, the hinge came off of the door and we had to screw it into place.

CHRISTIAN T on 7/22/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Maybe extend the office hours opened to access boxes

TERI H on 7/19/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The level of service is poor. My experience is that it takes a long time to purchase anything. I would not recommend this uhaul store.

AMY C on 7/18/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The online reservation allowed me to schedule delivery of my UBox however after calling I discovered the box could not be delivered it had to be picked up.

ROBYN B on 7/13/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Employees were very helpful! Storage areas are very clean-location was very convenient for us.

TIFFANY V on 7/13/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No complaints! Very clean and very friendly staff!

RYAN F on 7/8/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

First time renting a storage unit. Would like to see bi-weekly rates. I only needed it for a week but paid for a month. Great space nice facility!

ASHLIN C. C on 6/30/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Extended weekend hours would have been more convenient, on occasion.

LORRY W on 6/14/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Sam was efficient, thorough, and professional yet compassionate....was very impressed. This will be the only location I work with.

DARA W on 6/6/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

staff was always helpful and pleasant

JON G on 6/4/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The small staff was sometimes overloaded when things got busy it was busy both when I dropped off and picked up my stuff from the unit. Getting boxes in and out was inconvenient if it was crowded.

URI T on 5/27/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Peggy was amazing hitching my ubox. The staff at the counter were also wonderful.

MICAL G on 5/22/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

In my time of need they where to help me

JEFF Z on 5/10/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Everything was great until it came time for transaction. The cashier messed up 3 times and then asked me to come back later to fix it.

CARLA W on 4/30/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

ALL employees ROCKED!!!

KAREN L on 4/25/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful staff. Great sense of customer service.

NANCY S on 4/9/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

VERY HARD TO FIND LOC. Called for directions got Cust Care Cntr-NO HELP. After hours access card took 30 mins to program. BAD EXPERIENCE ALL AROUND other than a kind/patient on-site staff.

CARLA W on 4/3/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were great!!

NICCOLE M on 4/2/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I tried to write what went wrong but apparantly I cannot. I will never recommend U-haul to friends and will never use it again!

SAM G on 3/28/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

You would be cray to store any where else!

CHARLES G on 3/3/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly staff!!!!!

JENNY C on 2/27/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

good service, nice bathrooms. Storage unit was just barely big enough and I wasn`t sure how to access it 24hrs a day, even though it said I was supposed to be able to, but overall, a good experience.

AARON F on 2/17/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Wall in unit is crumbling covering all my items in dust. Storage area was always freezing. Holes in concrete floor made moving difficult.

SARAH G on 2/9/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The only complaint I have is that the refinishing of the floors during my lease left my belongings covered in saw dust and smelling like varnish.

JOHN P on 2/2/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great service!

CATHRYN M on 2/1/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It was not very well temperature controlled and it is not in a good location.

KEITH C on 1/27/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

New guy needs more training.

CINDY R on 1/26/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

U-Haul and U-Box were great in helping me move my box from Boston, to Knoxville, then to Denver. The timing was excellent and I couldn`t have asked for better service.

ERIN ELIZABETH H on 1/25/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My favorite feature is the automated billing to my credit card. I do not live in the same state so this easy solution gave me piece of mind my property would be secure.

CAROLYN C on 1/17/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

both uhaul facilities in california and denver were great

PETER C on 1/3/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service was prompt and the moving experience was pleasant.

CHARLA J on 12/21/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Quick, friendly staff. Access to doors and loading areas was awkward and not terrific but for location it was decent.

DANIEL B on 12/13/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No issues

PAIGE T on 12/12/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I rented a unit on the first floor. There was a mesh ceiling over unit. My belongings had a large amount of dust soot over them. Thats my only complaint in entire rental experience.

JOAN B on 12/11/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was very helpful. I rented a storage unit and it was all very easy and the unit is exactly what I need.

MICHELLE B on 11/19/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

There was broken furniture left in the Ubox when I arrived!

ALBERT W on 11/15/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff at this facility are outstanding!

MARC S F on 11/12/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Al around, a very positive experience. The guys behind the counter were friendly, engaging, and competent. Great job, U-Haul!

NICHOLAS H on 11/9/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely everyone at the mile high station u-haul facility was incredibly helpful. Particularly, Sam, Sam, Ron, and Gaby were wonderful to work with

RYAN D on 10/23/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I had several items damaged during transit. Glass would make sense, but when two 600 pound ratchet straps isn`t enough to hold things in place, that involved some rough jolting.

JASON D on 10/18/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

after making a 1st floor storage unit reservation, when we arrived we were given a 2nd floor spot. many extra hours were spent just loading/unloading. very disappointed.

JAMES D on 10/11/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

My only displeasure is that the CSA`s don`t know how much storage space is needed approx to unload a certain sized truck. I was told 1 size locker for a 17foot truck, but it took 2 lockers.

MIKE S on 10/2/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Floor could be a bit cleaner, but overall in good shape. The free month with a one-way rental is a great deal.

LAURA P on 9/20/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

staff very friendly, but was disappointed that although the unit was listed as climate controlled it was still over 90 degrees during the summer

MEGAN H on 9/20/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was a really good experience en general

CYNTHIA S on 9/14/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Associate were absolutely wonderful but the facility is difficult and unsafe to access. Only one loading area. The elevator can only be used by one party at a time. Stairs were horrid.

PARALEE W on 9/5/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Went in upset with service and left very happy customers thanks to professional and fast attention from managers. Wish I could write more than 200 characters.

KIM W on 9/4/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The cleaning lady had the key to my storage unit, so that took another half hour. The moving crew paid by the hour, and I, just waited.

JEFFREY Z on 9/2/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Gut

LAURA P on 8/8/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Everyone was friendly and helpful and the location was secure. However the climate controlled second floor was still over 90 degrees in August.

ERIN L on 8/6/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Parking for loading and unloading is inadequate...you basically have to use one lane of a 4 lane undivided road to unload a truck.

STACEY B on 7/27/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

very convenient location and the storage area was nice and clean.

NEIL W on 7/24/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

My distaste for uhaul goes far beyond what can be expressed in 200 characters. Staff generally as helpful as they can be, just start ANSWERING YOUR PHONE!

PAUL L on 7/19/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My only issue was that the storage unit was very hot in the summer and very cold in the winter, however the staff was execellent!

JENN S on 6/28/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

good, friendly

KEVIN V on 6/18/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great experience

ASHLIN C. C on 6/5/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

decent service

MELISSA M on 6/3/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Seemed to be very well maintained, even though it is a very old building. Carts were always available to use. The only complaint was that my unit was far away from where I parked my car.

BRADLY K on 6/1/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was very pleased with the service provided by Mile High Station. Very professional.

SHERM T on 6/1/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

They could not find my reservation, Did not have the size storage area i reserved, told me my one way truck rental was illegal. Mr. Little was the main poc.

TINA J on 5/26/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Service was great and the people were always very helpful

BERNARD B on 5/23/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Attendant was very helpful and pleasant.

MATTHEW M on 5/21/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer service was great, fast and efficient

MELISSA M on 5/6/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very nice and helpful as soon as we pulled in. He showed us around so there was no confusion!

JAMES D on 5/5/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

This facilities is greatly under staffed. The manager, only one on duty, was swamped.17foot truck full, was poorly given. I`ve used U-Haul a lot in the past, but this was not a good experience.

MATTHEW M on 5/4/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everybody was friendly and they received the trailer drop-off promptly.

MISTY D on 4/4/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Facility is always clean and the staff very friendly and helpful.

ALEXIS E on 4/1/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Professional and courteous staff. Storage units expensive for size but convenient to have vehicle rental and storage in one location.

STEVE K on 3/28/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good. Everyone was helpful. We had a mix up on one of our U-Boxes the delivery people straightened it out right away.

LISA W on 3/3/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

the gentlemen were friendly and helpful. your systems computer take way too long though.

JONATHAN F on 2/23/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Very good albeit slow service, especially in comparison to most UHaul facilities.

JENNIFER M on 2/11/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful and friendly. Clean, nice facility.

JONATHAN F on 2/1/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Staff is slow, distracted, and inefficient.

CHRISTINA A on 1/19/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was always very helpful when I had any questions.

TIM H on 1/12/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

All of the staff was helpful and the only trouble I encountered was avoiding Bronco`s traffic on Sunday.

KEITH B on 1/4/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The employees in the mile high station were very accommodating and courteous. I enjoyed working with them. I also liked the no hassle contract with Uhaul.

GREGG H on 12/31/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The unit was easily accessable, and you have plenty of tools needed to make storage easier.

DEBORAH H on 12/27/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My experience was actually excellent.

RACHEL U on 12/19/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very nice people to deal with. Clean unit and easy to get to. thanks rachael

MICHAEL B on 11/28/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We wished we knew in advance that we`d have to buy a circular lock and would not be able to use the one we had. Samuel was very helpful with the check-in process, though.

JUSTIN O on 11/10/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everybody was extremely helpful and everybody there was very personable

RYAN T on 11/2/2010
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Requiring customers to use a specific type of lock on their storage unit, one that you sell for roughly 25% above market price, has encouraged me to use one of your competitors in the future.

MISTY D on 10/18/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Ryan was wonderful to work with and very nice!

MILTON G on 10/11/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

GOOD CENTRAL LOCATION. GOOD COOPERATION FROM STAFF, ONLY ISSUE WAS ONLY ONE ENTRANCE FOR ALL YOUR CUSTOMERS TO UCE. BUT MOT BAD

BILL O on 9/26/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ron Pedersen does a great job with this facility - always willing to assist to make the task as pleasent as possible.

ERICA P on 9/24/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My experience was extremely pleasant. The customer service was superb!

RENEE V on 8/30/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I am sorry but my experience with UHaul, at every level, was very poor. My reservation was changed, my hitch installed incorrectly - and more. Peace. Renee Valentine

JASON C on 8/25/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The build was awful, the floors are cracked and makes it impossible to us crates to move your stuff. I would not rent there again for that reason! Staff is great though...

RACHEL F on 8/13/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Ronald the manager was helpful, patient and kind. It really couldn`t have gone any smoother! Moving is such a stressful time and U haul certainly made it easy!

CHRIS B on 8/10/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ron, You and your staff were great. I will recommend your Storage Facility to anyone looking for storage.

MACKENZIE D on 8/9/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I am having a great experience at this uhaul location. The dock is open everytime I need to get into my unit and the Assistant Manger Ryan helped me get everthing set up in a breeze. Thx again guys!

DANA R on 7/22/2010
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

It seems a bit dirty and the rafters above are covered with dirt. If I were going to stay longer than 1 month I would probably move.

CRAIG N on 7/21/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service

JUSTIN R on 7/15/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Upon checking in we were ignored for almost 40 min. People were rude and unhelpful. It took longer then an hour to get into a locker.

MEREDITH B on 7/7/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

n/a

JOE B on 7/2/2010
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The door to my unit was broke anyone could have broke in and asked every time I was there to have it fixed. It never was.

SETH Y on 6/27/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The ramp on level two might pose a safety hazard to `weaker` customers and there was dust on the ceiling. However, nice facility, and nice/helpful staff.

CRAIG N on 6/25/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic staff. Friendly and attentive.

LEAH M on 6/22/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Please STOP emailing me and sending mail to the addresses I registered when renting trailers/vans/storage. VERY ANNOYING!!!

VICTORIA W on 6/21/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff here is wonderful!

VICTORIA L on 5/13/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff is the best! So helpful and friendly even when its busy.

VICTORIA W on 5/10/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The young man working behind the desk was very helpful. He took the time to show me 3 different sized storage units.

KIMBERLY P on 4/21/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks!

COLIN V on 3/18/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything was easy and the guy was very helpful.

JIMMY O on 3/6/2010
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Poor customer service. The manager was nice, however the rest of the staff should not deal with the public.

LAUREN H on 3/3/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I was very impressed by everything, especially the staff.

DAVID A on 2/25/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Easy to get to.

DAVID A on 2/25/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was friendly and the store well managed.

DAWN G on 1/26/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ron Pederson is an excellent manager. I would recommend this facility based on his character alone not to mention how well he maintains the place.

JIMMY O on 1/21/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Pleasant experience

VICTORIA L on 11/10/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everyone was very helpful!

SUBASH N on 9/30/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Real nice,friendly and helpful people..

JERRY S on 9/21/2009
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I only rate it average because it is understaffed. Other than obvious staffing and phone issues, the staff there was awsome! Way overworked and underpaid I am sure.

PAT S on 9/11/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was there for 2 hours making arrangements and getting wrong keys- had to back again. They tried hard, but the new computer system was difficult for them to work with.

RAYMOND B on 9/9/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything was good

TARA D on 9/4/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ron and Robert provided excellent customer service. Thanks for all your help. Uhaul should be proud to have these outstanding employees working in their stores.

BRUCE F on 7/21/2009
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Problem getting access during busy truck rental hrs. We vacated 4 days into the new month but no proration was available. Access to storage only during limited operating hours.

JEFFERY M on 6/29/2009
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

There is a line everytime I go and only one person working the counter. I will never use this facility again due to the excessive wait.

MEKO L on 5/31/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I like the fact that there were pull carts to help me transfer my things to my storage.

TIMOTHY C on 5/12/2009
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The staff at this location was reasonably helpful and friendly. I was however irritated by a few of Uhaul`s practices and policies. Feel free to call me if you care. 200 char limit is not helpful.

CHRISTIANA N on 4/26/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had a good experience - helpful staff and nice facility. Thanks!

JERRY O on 4/23/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Don was great to work with, great experience.

AMANDA S on 4/13/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff were friendly, helpful and did everything they could to make the experience seamless!