U-Haul Moving & Storage at Mile High Station

U-Haul Moving & Storage at Mile High Station

Share |

Address

2000 W Lower Colfax Ave
Denver, CO 80204

(303) 534-6072

(@ Zuni North of 14th St)
Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Storage access

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • Propane pay at pump
  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage at Mile High Station

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Moving & Storage at Mile High Station

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

CHRIS K on 5/24/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

...

Jessica C. on 5/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Your location always has great customer service.

nicholas u. on 5/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service, down to earth and knowledgeable staff.

Amy M. on 5/22/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The lady was very nice and helpful but she made my reservation for a different location then I asked for.

CHUCK S. on 5/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The 2000 W. Colfax Facility has an AWESOME TEAM.

john f. on 5/20/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My only issue was when I first entered I told the counter folks I needed at least 48" between wheel wells. And they tried to sell me on a 15' truck. I went out and measured the space between wheel wells on the 10' and it was 51". More than enough and a sizable savings. You may want to supply your folks with space specification sheets. Other than that they were clean, courteous and professional and the above issue will not keep me from renting U-Haul in the future.

kym c. on 5/20/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

they really need to move the after hours drop off box in the downtown denver location. It was pretty difficult to find with out any assistance. The box should be move to the front of the gate so you can see it right away!!!

Hilary B. on 5/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

super helpful and friendly staff, both inside the pickup location and out on the lot. thank you!

Rod S. on 5/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly, knowledgeable staff; efficient in-out process. Thanks!

ANTHONY C. on 5/12/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

There is an exit to I-25 right next to this location I didn't know about. I drove to Alameda then University to get to I25 which was a waste. The staffer should ask everyone if they need to get to the highway and then inform them.

CHRISTOPHER W on 5/11/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Staff was incompetent and completely lazy. Never returned my calls after 4 messages and it was more than a chore to simply close out my rental. Also, after hours assistance was nonexistent.

Rex B. on 5/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

nothing I can think of. They're courteous, helpful and quick.

terrence l. on 5/9/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It depends how well the person is with Denver geography and street names! Somewhere early on in the online procedure it says "14th St." This is incorrect, since it is and should be stated as"14th Ave." There is a 14th "St.", but nowhere near "Zuni". I was only able to resolve this by my PAPER> I would bet the online data input person did not know the difference, otherwise why would the discrepancy occur? This is common is localities where both "st." and "ave." are used and anyone east of the Mississippi who is not familiar with this complete reliance on numerology in Western States can easily become confused, EVEN WHEN the alleged Maps are correct!!

Kristin P. on 5/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The experience was fast and painless.

Nicholas H. on 5/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We ordered and paid for a Dollie but there was not one I'm the trailer. That was a challenge.

Anthony H. on 5/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Received prompt, friendly service.

michael b. on 5/4/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I used this both for storage and to originate the move. The site could use another loading bay. Otherwise it is great.

Tamara L. on 5/4/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The only issue is the lock on the truck. It's so old that it stuck and we almost couldn't get the key out. Also, the check out process was really fast and almost hard to follow.

Richard V. on 5/4/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The transmission was slipping and the truck was hard to start after only sitting for a short time. Every time I had to start the truck, which was three time, I didn't think that it was going to turn over.

OLIVIA S. on 5/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Would be great if the storage units could be a bit taller. They have chain link fence storage units and the ceilings of the building are quite tall. I felt like the walls of the unit could extend to the ceiling. Thanks.

Dan L. on 5/2/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

everything was great

JILL I on 5/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nice open space, super friendly staff!

BEN H. on 4/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good location, friendly people and fast service

Jorge A. on 4/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

everything worked out great for me, fast service, friendly knowledgeable staff and well priced.

Frank D. on 4/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was in and out very quickly, just what I wanted after a day on the road.

Matthew D. on 4/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

While calling for available sizes of trucks my customer service was exceptional - he located a few places closer for me one happened to be closed and the other was closing in 30 mins. Which he informed me before I attempt to make the drive - very helpful. while returning the truck I was in a huge hurry to make it to one of my daughters soccer game and was dreading a long checkout process and was very pleased when it took less than FOUR min. Well done uhaul, I left with my experience far surpasseing my expectations. Cheers!

Travis B. on 4/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great, quick, friendly customer service. Got me in and out without confusion or issue. The truck performed optimally, and I would return to this location.

ADDISON B on 4/24/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Incredibly... I really did like the Uhaul Staff and crew. I would use that same storage facility again if I was around the Denver area again for an extended period of time.

Todd B. on 4/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I intentionally went to this location because of reviews... it was perfect, professional, clean, fast... great experience.

Michael W. on 4/24/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Two uhaul locations in Denver with the name Mile High. One is a storage facility only so make sure the customer goes to the right one.

William B. on 4/21/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Truck was ok, seemed old and rattled a lot but accomplished the job without issue. The problem I have is with customer service in Phienix. When you call, they act like the customer is the bad guy. Very rude and unresponsive. Guys at the location were great

Sean C. on 4/20/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

be honest I wanted to to change my order and employee did not help and lied to me

jessica c. on 4/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was perfect . it was a last minute move out of state and the girl who worked there helped me get the truck, explained all the details and sent me out quickly. A surprise compared to other places I've rented from previously .

susan f. on 4/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I wouldn't recommend uhaul to a friend, period.

Paul E. on 4/16/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

both locations were good, it was difficult over the phone to address change of contract length(needed additional day.) First operator didnt seem willing to help and by calling the following day, that nothing was changed. Addtionally return location originally set was not what was selected. Over all experience with Uhaul was great. Uhaul in golden, co did wiring for trailer as well. thank you.

derek d. on 4/14/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Please inform renters that a ball is not rented and that the estimate will be $40 more than quoted if you have to buy a ball to pull a trailer.

Kell P. on 4/12/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Waited a very long time when picking up the reserved truck. Unfortunately, a lack of any real signage made finding the office from the lot where's all the tricked are is cumbersome and off putting.

Virginia s. on 4/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very convenient and fast check in and out.. Never fails .. Thanks uhaul

STEVE M. on 4/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was really nice, and very helpful. It was a great experience.

Bruce H. on 4/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was great. Quick and efficient both on checkout and on the return.

Joe H. on 4/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was super attentive. I walked in. Checked in. Walked across street, and truck was ready. Best truck rental experience!

Lindsey W. on 4/9/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Decrease wait times when picking up vehicle by always having staff assigned to front counter

tharron b. on 4/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All around service was great just need water and snacks for the customers that come in and rent truck or a trailer

JESSICA G on 4/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great facility / I highly recommend.

Steve P. on 4/7/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

This was a very good experience from first to last. The truck itself was dirty on the outside, but it was clean and comfortable inside the cab and mechanically it seemed to be in great shape. The reservation, check out and check in process were all simple easy straightforward. Really good experience.

Steve W. on 4/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Truck wasn't clean but that didn't matter. In and out quickly, very friendly service. Will definitely use again.

Susan D. on 4/2/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The staff at this location are an incredible asset to your company. Friendly, effecient, and helpful, these folks were a wonderful surprise in the hell that moving can be. Thanks a million, guys!

PARK RANGE C on 3/30/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Everything seemed fine. We had no issues.

nick m. on 3/29/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

wanted to pick up truck in arvada, co , not Denver, but location, though 12 miles away, was easy to find. personnel were very helpful in explaining everything, and making things painless. The extra free day came in very useful, and greatly appreciated. wish when trucks are ordered early, that they could be delivered to customers nearest location instead f making them chase to an unfamiliar location

Andrew G. on 3/28/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

get more printers so no one has to wait for someone else to print something

Sarah S. on 3/27/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Good customer service!

Anne K. on 3/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I felt bad that I was rude to Richard the Manager after I started experiencing some difficulty with the key not going into the ignition box. I struggled for a good 10 minutes and finally got it in. I called the company to report, but lost my temper which I should not have. I was trying to get to a loading doc and only had 30 minute window and time was ticking down. No excuse for being rude. I called him back to apologize and all ended well. They are a great team at Colfax and did ever part in attempting to help me despite my earlier rudeness. I will definitely recommend this location to anyone.

judy k. on 3/23/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

customer service was great I see no need for ghange

ALAN O on 3/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The facility was close to us and so convenient. No onsite mgt. though. Elevator a bit difficult to operate heavy doors. Otherwise all good.

James O. on 3/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This location was very professional. It was great. Took 5 minutes. Have to say your Corp. customer service was great. The overall experience with u haul was not. Don't know what all the charges were for? Do I get a refund for not using it for four days? Trailer did serve its function.

Justin B. on 3/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I would highly recommend renting from this location.

Bill P. on 3/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was told that the rental for a 4x8 trailer would be $176 from 2 different people at 2 different call centers. I was charged $218. I only wanted and used the trailer for 5 days. I was told by Dennis Wheeler of the Phoenix call center that he would GIVE me 2 extra days for the $176 price. He should have just said the 5 days will be $176 and if you end up needing it for more than 5 days you can pay the additional $20 per day at the drop off location, which in my case was Chattanooga, TN. This would have made perfect sense if there was a delay because of a snow storm. He never said it this way and it seemed to me as if he works on commission to get a percentage of overcharging customers. This made my experience with U-Haul worse than just plain bad. It's one thing when you are given all the correct information and totally different when you are not told the truth. I complained about the tactic that Dennis used to jack up the rental price to many call center personnel, but that just seemed to fall on deaf ears. No one except a lady named Tammy from the Denver call center seemed to give a hoot. Everyone else that I talked to just said that I was charged correctly and didn't give a crap what Dennis Wheeler did in charging for 2 extra days up front when I neither asked for or wanted them or needed them.

MANDY G. on 3/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Phil was very helpful and provided me with so much wonderful information. Thanks!

Michael P. on 3/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I found the the location. I think because I'm from this area and have a very good idea as to where things are located. But for someone that is not a map to the drop off sites would be very helpfull to give the customer.

kristen r. on 3/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Front of the truck had extreme accident damage and tires were bald. We were going a short distance but would not have been safe for long distance or highway speeds

SAMANTHA S. on 3/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very accommodating for last minute changes I needed to make to the drop off time. Also the staff was helpful and friendly as I was new to town and needed some extra help navigating :)

Agnes L. on 3/7/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

What a lot of trucks! I dropped off the truck after business hours so there was no interaction with personnel but the area was clean. My only recommendation would be to make the drop-off location separate or more clearly defined. I just parked the truck where there was a free spot and then worried that it was in the wrong place and wouldn't be found in the morning...

GWENDOLYN M on 3/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was particularly pleased at the prompt service. I had reviewed and signed the agreement as well as toured the unit in less than 15 minutes.

John F. on 3/6/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Different. Location,closer to downtown area

Tony W. on 3/6/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Put the pickup location of the van on the email confirmation. ..the address you use has no equipment and is a waste of time to go to. Why do you do that?

Michael D. on 3/5/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Would absolute like to comment, but will fall on deaf ears. I have used your company many times throughout the past 5 years without an issue, this location and it's employees were a disaster! My reservation # 27184968. Michael

CASEY M on 3/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The employees there were incredibly helpful. When no one else was available on a holiday, uhaul was. The employees gave assistance. Great thanks!

George C. on 3/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very informative and helpful. They showed me the proper and necessary components needed to pull the trailer and offered advice for safety..

KRISTINA L on 3/4/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The smooth transaction, friendly staff and easy process with U-Haul greatly relieves the high-stress of moving and relocating

JAY R on 3/3/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

My issue is the unit I rented was not where I thought it was. I had to drive 2 miles to get to the unit from where I rented it. And it`s not as close to where I wanted it. That was very irritating.

Ethel R. on 2/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service

Javier M. on 2/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very helpful, very cordial. A+

Andrea P. on 2/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The fastest service yet. It's really amazing how the process was effortless.

shelby f. on 2/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything went smoothly!

JoAnna B. on 2/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I would recommend letting customers know that the uhaul does not lock. I was upset to find this out when I needed my items to be locked

BARBARA H on 2/20/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I was told that if it fit in the truck then it would fit in the storage unit. This is not true. The two 5X5 units were totally inadequate.

Charles C. on 2/16/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

make sure you know exactly what the customer is trying to accomplish and try to help them save some money.Moving cost a lot. My experience with u-haul was very good Thanks Charles Creswell

tim h. on 2/16/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Overall there were no problems with the truck and location. The problem was that it was not the location I wanted to use. We had to go out of way to pick up the truck. I have a reservation for Monday the 22nd and I hope the truck will be at the location I have it reserved at.

Rebekah H. on 2/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

None...most efficient u-Haul I've ever been to!

Casey B. on 2/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Both Phil and Mark were quick, informative, and friendly.

Christina B. on 2/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We needed a van last minute and this Uhaul team had it ready by the time we arrived.. Then we needed to extent our rental time by 2 hours and again these guys had our contract updated with no problems... We love this Uhaul team!!!

Robert C. on 2/11/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good experience. I have used this location in the past and will do so again.

ASHLEY H. on 2/9/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Helpful and easy to work with. Great sense of humor.

Deborah S. on 2/8/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff was very friendly and courteous. They took a good ribbing about the super bowl, which they unfortunately won...Great group of guys.

Mike A. on 2/6/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Not a lot. The whole experience was very good. The staff was great.

JOSEPH C. on 2/4/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Needs to be cheaper wth unlimited mls

William I. on 2/2/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Replace windshield wipers

betheny c. on 2/1/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everyone there was very professional and so helpful.

Abdulaziz A. on 2/1/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

They said a queen sized bed would fit easily in the fan, but it was hard to get it inside the fan and it took half the space. Overall, pretty good service and friendly people..

MARY S. on 2/1/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

We were given a confirmation for pick-up at 1709 West Colfax. We called and were directed to 2000 West Colfax. Directions for pick up on a Sunday could have been clearer.

Christina B. on 1/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Richard and his team are top notch! Always prompt, courteous, amazing customer service. I honestly would not change a thing. The team working here make my job as a real estate home stager a seamless process. I received a last minute request from a new client late Thursday and these guys had a truck ready first thing the following morning - on a busy moving weekend no-less. I can't say enough about how great this team is and how much I appreciate them over the past year. As my 2016 season officially started today, I'll be using this location every time i need a moving van or truck. I've already recommended them to the new business partner I brought on this year. Thanks!

JON E. on 1/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great help from the staff there. Excellent service! Quick, too!

PAUL A. on 1/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff were courteous and speedy. I was pleased working with everybody at the location.

Philip M. on 1/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The U-Haul team at Mile High Station are sharp, professional and eager to please. They processed my truck rental in just 5 minutes. A team member met me at the truck and allowed me to inspect it before I departed the lot. He even adjusted the mirrors. Upon return, the team immediately cleaned and prepped the truck for the next customer. This was the easiest truck rental experience I have ever had. I will use U-Haul at Mile High Station for all my truck rental needs.

GLEN F. on 1/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience, please don't change anything.

Becky S. on 1/25/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

They forgot to close the back of the truck when we left, otherwise everything was great!

MIKE G on 1/19/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The monthly rate was rather Expensive, access was poor due to single load bay and single elevator.

JAMES W on 1/19/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It was fine, some of the other customers made a mess that ended on my items. Price increase always a disincentive, but understandable.

KRISTINA L on 1/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

secure, clean, I`ve stored here TWICE!

DAVID W on 1/8/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Overall good experience at this location. Thanks, David Wilkerson

NATHAN M on 1/3/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Tried to charge me after I moved out. Unprofessional at best, seem to be into taking personal chops. Enjoy uhell :D

DAYNA W on 12/24/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Everything was fine

ADAM H on 12/10/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

good staff, not the safest area in Mile High

CASEY A on 12/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was great- I will most likely keep my storage longer due to great customer service.

NATHAN M on 12/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Dig this U-Haul location, right by the stadium, warehouse style building. One thing to be mindful of is going on a day or time before game day streets get clogged. I`m happy with it

Ricardo G on 11/28/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I was very happy with the service overall.

KRISTIN K on 11/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for taking great care of my stuff.

KRISTIN K on 11/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff were wonderful at both Denver and Hartford. The ubox was a perfect way to move cross-country. Thank you!!

TANIA E on 11/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very clean and well maintained!

KRISTIN K on 11/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

thank you Mile High Station for all your help!!! You guys are great to work with.

TRISH G on 11/4/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

the fact that my storage unit was 2 miles away in a different building location was never mentioned to me in either email or phone conversations.I had like 3 phone conversations with ppl about unit.

BROOKE C on 10/24/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

My unit was on the 3rd floor and although I paid for air controlled, the air conditioner was broken during my 3 month rental. It was upwards 120+ temps.

SID J on 10/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had a good experience driving a big truck from California to Colorado all went normal and smoothq.

CATHLEEN I on 10/22/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff very helpful. Place kept clean.

HANNAH S on 10/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful staff

ROSALIE M on 10/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

..Cassandra was helpful she went beyond my expectations as an employee. She was patient and attentive. When we found a unit Brian was very helpful getting my stuff in

CHARLENE B on 10/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was very tired and ornery when I arrived at the location and the staff was able to accommodate my request and was very friendly. I`m very pleased with the outcome of my move.

ROBERT S on 10/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We did not end up using the storage. The manager was extremely helpful. Unit was indoors, didn`t think to ask first and it wouldn`t have met my time schedule.

CATHERINE M on 10/4/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Minor issues: 1 always a scavenger hunt when it came to locating a cart, and 2unable to locate broom and dust pan to sweep out unit when empty.

ROBIN S on 10/3/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

With 200 characters, I cannot say all that I want. Instead, know that I will never use Uhaul ever again. No matter where I move. There must be someone better because you`re just awful.

Lyndsay K on 10/1/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I experienced issues with the arrival of my Ubox at the final locationNJ and the Denver location contacted me to try and help the situation. It was very much appreciated.

SARAH T on 9/17/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The elevator was out of order on two days when I was loading into two different units.

DAVID H on 9/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great facility. Great customer service.

Nils E on 8/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Richard and his staff at the Mile High UHaul were incredibly helpful and accomodating in every way possible.

MCKENNA W on 8/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

U-Haul is my storage provider of choice!

CAMERON J on 8/17/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great service

JOHN A on 8/10/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Just didn`t seem as nice and upscale as other UHAUL and other storage facilities as well.

Khyrsten T on 8/4/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Moving is always stressful, but thanks to Richard, I was able to get all of the help I could need. I was easily able to contact him and got exceptional customer service.

JONATHAN C on 8/1/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The girls name was cassandra at the lower colfax store in denver she called me was threatening me that she needed my unit and she was rude. Please contact me 303 9607669

JONATHAN C on 8/1/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The girls name was cassandra at the lower colfax store in denver she called me and told me I had to move out of my unit. She was rude and unprofessional

CHRISTOPHER H on 8/1/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything was fine except that I think it was a little overpriced

JOHN W on 7/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Richard, Juan, and Garrison were extremely helpful and courteous

BRITTA B on 7/30/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

We had to leave work early to get to the storage unit, so later hours would have bee better for us. The staff at the store were exceptionally helpful and friendly.

ASHLEY M on 7/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Card entry system not functioning, but staff was very helpful several times directing how to use a code.

JONATHAN D on 7/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer service was the best! I`ve have seen in, anywhere in years...

MARTIN B on 7/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was very helpful and nice. The lady, I forget her name, was the most helpful and knew what she was talking about. Thanks.

MARINA D on 7/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I needed a storage unit for an immediate temporary fix with my new move and the service here was awesome it really took some stress out of moving i only wish you were closer to my home

ALISHA S on 7/14/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

1.DON`T RENT STORAGE HERE.2.Everyone we talked to had problems ranging from paying for 24 access not getting it- total run around.3.Tried to put me into more 3 units locked by them

ASHLEY M on 7/2/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Security card access was broken. I would imagine the use of a general access code reduces the overall security of the site.

CASSANDRA W on 6/25/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Suggest better 1800uhaul customer service! Shouldn`t be acceptable to double bill then pass customer on to rude rep who told me to keep calling back after I`ve already called multiple times.

REBECCA B on 6/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Chazz went above and beyond to find us the next size up storage unit.. Cassandra was extremely patient with me on the phone as I had to change my reservation twice ..

JONATHAN B on 6/17/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

only concern! At the 3425 Lipan street storage unit.. Was not able to access accordingly. Sale clerk at U-Haul replace security access card, hopefully it works.. Thanks again.. U-Haul!

XAVIER F on 5/28/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good location, friendly staff, easy account setup.

MARTIN F on 5/27/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I was going to write a useful column, but I`m not being told how many characters over I am. SO forget it.

RENEE J on 5/22/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

people were friendly and helpful

CHARLES D on 5/21/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Facility appeared secure and well kept.

ROSE L on 4/24/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Cassandra GomezTrujillo Top notch employee. Works efficiently and timely. Very considerate as well. Glad to hear that you are going to keep an individual on site during the day.

BETH M on 4/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

After a v w Ryan long trip. Mile high made a last problem disappear and relieved part of our stress in a very professional and kindly manner

SUE W on 3/31/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful staff. More so than at any other prior storage experience and I have moved a lot!

MOZELLE J on 3/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was my first and hopefully last long distance move.However,the excellent service I received by all of the staff, gave me peace of mind.

TANNER L on 3/27/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Little confusion between U haul sites on drop off and pick up locations but we finally worked it all out. Tks

PHIL E on 3/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff at this U-Haul are friendly, professional and have a great sense of humor. They provided me with the perfect storage room. Thank you U-Haul!

JENNIFER S on 3/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very happy with the initial, ongoing, and final service. This facility ensured that the customer was happy and informed! Thanks!!

JESSICA M on 3/3/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything was very convenient and the free month of storage was exactly what we needed. I will definitely be using these services next time we move.

CHARLA J on 3/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was were all very helpful and friendly. Didn`t care for the way the elevator door operated but we made it work.

ELAINE C on 3/1/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Worst experience ever due to Uhaul`s inability to deliver confirmed services. Then blamed by employee for her own incompetence. 5th move with Uhaul and the last one thanks to such negligence.

JOEL B on 2/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Outstanding customer service! I was truly impressed. Thank you!

TERI S on 2/10/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Poor hours and incompetent staff. The were consistently unable to set up EFT, causing annoying missed payment calls.

TANNER L on 2/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Never rented storages me this before but this place is awesome for my first experience. Only thing they could have done better was unload our truck and arrange the storage locker... Lol. Tks

JAMES W on 1/20/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

was fine

SALLY R on 12/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice crew. Chazz even was nice enough to back my trailer into the bay!!!

DAVID H on 12/14/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

24 hour access would make it perfect.

Cole A on 12/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Denver staff were awesome. Friendly and helpful.

MARY C on 11/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience. Sam, on staff, was awesome. Very helpful.

Brett K on 11/12/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everytime I called customer service they had issues with the system which limited the extent to which they could help me

JEFFREY P on 11/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Provided excellent customer service. Very helpful when we arrived from Indiana with my daughter`s belongings.

JOHN P on 10/8/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Using this facility was a complete disaster. Terrible parking. Restrictive hours I requested 24 hour access, too. Useless staff. Disorganized facility with major access problems.

LISA A on 10/8/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I did not have any issues with this facility until they decided to require a key to access and remove staff WITHOUT telling a single customer.

RONNIE M on 10/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very acommmating

PIA L on 9/23/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

You advertise the 5x15x8 units as sufficient for a 1200 sqft home. That was incorrect. My 1000 sqft one bedroom apartment did not fit!

LISA M on 9/10/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I called to notify the office of my move out and then received a rent due notice a couple of days later. Price, location and features changed from reservation to check in. Office seems unorganized.

MEGAN F on 8/24/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Staff was horrible and had poor customer service skills. Some of the worst service I have ever had.

ROBYN A on 8/22/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I would like better access hours. The staff was very, very nice but long lines were a bummer.

LANI KELIA G on 8/19/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

No place to park. That`s the only reason for not recommending.

ANTHONY D on 8/6/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

staff was difficult to talk to and generally unfriendly and unprofessional.

BRAD B on 7/21/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The horrible customer service I experienced cannot be explained in 200 characters. If you truly want valuable feedback you would not limit the number of character to be used.

RONNIE M on 7/9/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

very friendly and convient

ERIC L on 7/2/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

units are 1 layer of drywall have a chicken wire ceiling.The access points are open 2the public who can walk in to the units.there is CCTV but the staff is too busy with customers to monitor.

Greg N on 6/29/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Employees were nice but there were multiple failures on the procedure. We had no idea we needed a wrench to open the box, the checkout took a long time, they pulled out the wrong box, etc.

ANTHONY D on 6/23/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Awful experience with customer service, sales, and individuals @ location. Unlikely to recommend U-Haul to other people because of this.

YOLANDA F on 6/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Love the customer service

HEIDI G on 5/29/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Issues from the start. Hours posted were incorrect. Wasn`t notified to changes or sent an access card. Couldn`t get staff on the phone and they were rude and uncooperative.

CHRISTIE B on 5/11/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great facility, I used to chain link unit, was able to pack it to the top and fit more than a regular unit.

JAMES C on 5/8/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

No longer anyone at front office to help. New key card access is not user friendly! Items are piling up in main hallways as no one is there to maintain. Cost is high. I would no longer recommend.

JERILYN W on 5/5/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Everyone was very friendly and helpful.

MIKI W on 5/5/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

There was no communication regarding the switch to the remote location as I required staff assistance

JOHN P on 5/4/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I wanted 24 hour access and to drop off a truck on site. I got neither. My storage unit`s 2 miles away, only accessible until 5 pm. No parking for an hour. Terrible experience.

MARK S on 5/3/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I made a reservation on-line only to find out that there was many additional charges. Mandatory insurance, after hours charge of $10!, and you have to have a certain lock. additional 30%

KATIE D on 4/26/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

n

LAURA S on 4/25/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The UBox took 10 days longer than expected and my movers had to go to the Uhaul location three times in order for it to be ready. Uhaul gave movers an incorrect location.

NATIONAL C on 4/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

!!!!

COLLEEN K on 4/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Besides the fact that the trucks get bad gas mileage, everything else about U Haul is top notch. Will definitely use them for my next move.

BRENDA S on 4/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

GREAT!

DANNY P on 3/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Jason was excellent. Staff was on point and friendly, I will certainly let me friends in the area know this is the Uhaul to go to! Great staff all around.

KAREN C on 3/21/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I found the site always clean, easy access. The only thing is that railing on the loading dock is completely in the WAY! it prevents easy rolling of items onto a truck.

DIANE L on 3/11/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff was friendly and helpful until the day I moved out. She followed us around, citing rules and regulations. Then we could not find her anywhere after we finished.

CRAIG R on 2/13/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

First off, the problem with my UBox were caused by the location it was shipped from in NH, so not this location`s fault.

JUDI J on 2/3/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

All my things were secure and once I forgot to lock my unit. Uhaul let me know and also watched everything until I could come to lock it properly..

ADAM H on 1/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the manager Jason was very helpful

GABRIELLE P on 1/27/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Renting here was just tops.

SETH N on 1/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful staff at this facility. They offered to back my rental truck into the narrow loading bay.

CRISSY H on 1/16/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

My experience with the Uhaul store on W. Lower Colfax was superb. Jason and his team were extremely helpful. The ubox delivery time-frame: not so good. But I realize out of the Uhaul stores control.

GREG D on 1/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Even in the snow and cold the lady working in the lot was cheerful and friendly. makes a big difference :

ROBIN R on 1/12/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Front desk nice and helpful but did not seem to understand or be able to access their own systems. More training needed.

STEVEN C on 1/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Every staff person was helpful and courteous. The facility, including the bathrooms, was always clean. I was extremely pleased.

SEAN F on 1/4/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Roof leaks appear to be a concer

CHRISTIE B on 12/22/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very helpful.

CHARLES K on 12/21/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very clean, with helpful staff, and easy access by loading dock and elevators. There`s always plenty of carts available for use.

STEVEN C on 12/18/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was wonderful. I wish I could remember the young lady`s name, because she couldn`t have been more friendly and helpful. Thank you!

ZACHARY W on 12/11/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Would have liked to have gotten storage unit I had requested at a cheaper rate and was confirmed 2 times. Also was supposed to be a first floor unit. Ended up on 2nd floor.

PAM H on 12/5/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The ladies and gentlemen are always super nice and efficient!

EDWARD K on 11/18/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Amanda and Erica were very friendly and accommodating. They always had a smile and positive persona.

GENE M on 11/17/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

You didn`t let me know that the 2 box trailer I rented at mile high was not a standard elsewhere. This resulted in serious heartburn and major problems the day of my move.

SHELA S on 11/8/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

From the beginning, the reservations were not good. I was placed in a very dark corner of the facility, and treated rudely by the staff.

KHADIJA Q on 11/4/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

the girl who works there is lazy sitting there with fake long nails and has no customer service. When you ask here any question, she is slow to respond and acts like we are bothering her privacy.

MATTHEW S on 11/2/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great Service!

THOMAS H on 10/31/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Access was good, I only needed the smallest unit, but it does have a beam in the ceiling that makes load in a bit of a challenge when stacking

LATNWA W on 10/30/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff was very helpful when I moved in and out of the facility. Great customer service.

CASEY E on 10/24/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

courteous

AARON N on 10/22/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly staff

CHRISTOPHER T on 10/1/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Our storage unit was right by the loading dock, so it was damaged from the outside from trucks backing into our unit, pushing the door in about 4 inches and dented the wall as well.

JOEY D on 9/26/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I cannot keep my disdain for my uhaul experience in under 200 words. 10`x10` storage unit with a 5` tall door?? GENIUS AT IT`S FINEST

EDWARD K on 9/22/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Amanda and her sister were very accommodating. I do not believe that I was told that I would have to return the truck and car hauler to a different location. Very inconvenient and inconsiderate.

CHANCE L on 9/16/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome, would use again

KATHY D on 9/13/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very accomodating and understanding to my incraesing needs

KERRY M on 9/3/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Everything was good. The load and unload area was on the street, and if traffic was bad, would have created an issue. Was sent to Lakewood to drop off trailer.

JOAN B on 8/29/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I was very pleased with the facility in every way. Thanks

GABRIEL R on 8/28/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I was unable to close my account because I missed it by a day. So I was charged for an extra month and unable to close the account until paid.

HALIE N on 8/23/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

It was ok. Nothing more than I expected. Wish there were rat traps in the unit

BETH M on 8/23/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was very satisfied with the Ubox and all the different options provided for moving it and storage. Thank you!

NATHAN B on 8/22/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Door and latches should have been in better condition

CHELSEA S on 8/20/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Moving can be stressful, but my experience at the 2000 W Lower Colfax storage unit was not. Please recognize the staff for their excellent service and well-maintained facility.

JOSHUA B on 8/14/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Associates were friendly and helpful, particularly in the shipping yard. She helped with directions, explained the unpacking process well, and shared a laugh. Thanks.

DANIEL S on 8/14/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Staff was very unhelpful and seemingly disengaged.

DAVID A on 8/12/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

This particular location is great. The Uhaul shipping experience, however, was really bad. Need more communication with customers and hold your shippers accountable to delivery timelines.

JESSICA A on 8/11/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Elevator was broken upon moving in. 24 hour access is preferred. Also, the rent went up within 2 months of use coincidence or not, it was an unpleasant surprise.

BETH M on 8/7/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very professional and helpful. Thank you!

JESSICA M on 8/6/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I called a day beforehand to have my Ubox ready. I showed up early to make sure my ubox was ready for the movers to unload. It took 45 minutes to get my ubox down.

JON F on 8/4/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Extended hours would be helpful, and having them without needing to request in advance is preferred. I understand the security concern, though this is beneficial.

JOAN C on 8/3/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was great and extremely helpful. It`s the online booking that I had a problem with.

GREG G on 7/28/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly and professional staff. A great experience and will use again if I ever move again.

LISA B on 7/25/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

There are two locations called Mile High Station and they don`t currently have 24-hour access. These issues were not resolved to my satisfaction.

ALLISON W on 7/19/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Great experience but the hours were inconvienent for the facility being downtown Denver

ERIC B on 7/15/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

good

LARKIN T on 7/14/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Box arrived a week past the estimated day for no apparent reason with many of its contents crushed or damaged or inexplicably dirty. Never again.

ADREA M on 7/8/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is a very nicely run storage facility. The staff was always very helpful. A special thank you to Erica who helped me and went over and above expectations on my moving day.

CHELSEA S on 6/22/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything was great! The only critique I have is that the unloading area was very difficult to back into with a trailer due to location of the door and set up of the surrounding area.

KEITH B on 6/21/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Reserved 10x10 arrived with stuff to see it was split into two separate units, one with a huge pole going through it and chicken wire for a roof. SONYA didn`t care and was rude

CHRISTINE H on 6/18/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was supposed to get a free mth but was given a 7x10 for a 20’ truck which would not fit everything so had to rent a 2nd unit. They didn’t have my reservation-U-Haul and this place don’t communicate.

RICHARD G on 6/18/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

nice clean well-lit facility. a little hard to get to, but that`s not a big deal.

KHOA T on 6/14/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Quick, friendly, great service!

WAYNE D on 6/11/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent staff

KENDALL P on 6/11/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Elevator out for 2 weeks,couldnt move out.No word from mgr after 2 staff said he would call.Locked out of our space for nonpayment,mgr gave us an extra week for free bc of elevator.Headaches.

TRACI H on 6/11/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The extended hours should not cost extra. The manager, sam gray, is friendly, helpful, and accomodating.

JOSEPH W on 6/6/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Will NEVER use U Haul again and will tell as many people as humanly possible about how you treat your clients.

ELIZABETH F on 6/1/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great helpful staff!

JOSEPH B on 5/21/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

N/A

KEITH C on 5/20/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

My only issue was the fact that I has to call multiple times for a smaller unit, which was never available. Please implement a waiting list at your facility. Thanks, Keith

KAREN F on 5/19/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good service. Impressive customer service from all I dealt with. Thank you.

AMY S on 5/13/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The process was painless and very affordable.

MEGHAN H on 5/10/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had a terrible experience with Uhaul in Chicago but the employees at Denver/colfax renewed my faith in Uhaul as a business. Efficient and knowledgeable.

TIFFANY A on 4/29/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Your staff certainly assisted in turning around an awful expirence the uhual customer service provided.the mis-information of the service providers caused my move to extend to a second day.

REBECCA A on 4/29/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

everything was great

KATHRYN L on 4/22/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

never again. while some staff were friendly, few returned calls, promised actions rarely done. some staff very rude. ubox o-due, left hand never kenw what right was doing. altogether awful.

SANJEEV C on 4/21/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

U-Haul is great!

COURTNEY G on 4/4/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Told my 1 bdrm apt w/20-30 boxes would fit in 1 ubox. 10 boxes left. Man retrieving lost control: rolled before hitting a car. Cust serv sd reimburse shipment, haven’t. Told 1st mos storage free, not

BLAIR F on 4/1/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful staff

LISA L on 3/18/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Overall the experience was very good, just wish they were open later during the week.

RACHEL J on 3/17/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Devon helped me select my storage unit, review my contract, and set up automatic bill pay. He was friendly and efficient.

BRYNN S on 3/16/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The box had broken hitches

ELESHA J on 3/7/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Moving cross country is not an easy task but the gentlemen at the Mile High Station were very helpful, respectful and professional. Thank you guys, your represent Colorado well!!!!

WILLIAM F on 2/21/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great staff.

HOLLY G on 1/31/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything was as explained and expected. Ours was a student move was from San Diego to Denver - better than driving ourselves with a trailer!

PATRICK G on 1/24/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

When making the reservation we were told that we would get the first month free. When we arrived we were charged over $100 for the first month.

SANDRA L on 1/16/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Driver was great!

GREG C on 1/5/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very nice polite

JOSEF R on 1/3/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

well organized and serviced

ANDREW E on 12/22/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone associated with my UHaul boxes moving me has been positive. I enjoyed working with and completing my move with everyone I dealt with.

STEVEN M on 12/5/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

It`s absolutely ridiculous to be charged for 25 days of the months rent when the storage unit is unused by me. This should be prorated.

JENNIFER L on 12/4/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very clean, very fast service.

MICHAEL M on 12/3/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Having to pay extra for extended hours access to my storage unit is ridiculous. And the fact that you can`t move in past 7 pm. I`m busy, don`t have time to take off a whole day to move stuff.

DAWN C on 11/27/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

While the location is convenient, it is a problem trying to get there when the Broncos are playing. We won`t making that mistake again.

ALLISON C on 11/24/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Friendy, great follow up, clean, on time. Only complaint was being charged a tailer use. My last U-box did not require it. This was an additional fee.

DEBORAH H on 11/10/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Thank you for the nice staff

DIANN L on 11/7/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very helpful staff.

SARAH S on 11/4/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Didnt apply my active duty military discount as they said they would.

STEPHANIE G on 11/1/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly staff and helpful, eases moving stress! Thanks!

ANDREA V on 10/24/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The management made the experience easy

DOUG C on 10/21/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was super! They were helpful and friendly.

STEVEN M on 9/29/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff here are very accommodating and helpful.

MICHAEL B on 9/25/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff is very friendly and helpful. They worked quickly to get me on the road.

NOEL G on 9/24/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Enjoyed my experiences with Mile High Station. The only criticism would be the fairly long wait to speak with a rep. But I know how busy it can get there.

ROSE L on 9/13/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great Staff and storage facility

MICHAEL B on 9/12/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful and accommodating. I took a little longer to move everything into my storage space, and they stayed open a little late so I could finish. Very much appreciated.

ALEX B on 9/11/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Too expensive and would have appreciated longer hours open.

KATHLEEN K on 9/10/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I was disappointed when the facility closed early at 3PM on Sunday, when it was clearly posted in at least two places that it was open until 5.

KRISTINE R on 9/6/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Unit was difficult to get to. The elevator was broken when I had to move out and didn`t find out until I got there. Staircases are very narrow. staff very helpful and willing to accomodate

DANIEL M on 9/6/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I had some frustrating problems with the freight elevator not working properly. I reported the problems to the manager.

TRISHA C on 9/5/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything went as I expected. I was very satisfied.

DENNIS B on 9/3/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Central phone service not wholly accurate. Or at least consistent with this location`s practices.

JOHN C on 8/24/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Good service Will return again

ROBERT E on 8/21/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Definitely would do business again.

JOSH L on 8/15/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Made reservations - was told wrong address - Directed to proper facility - assigned unit but wasnt made aware that they were closing in 3 hrs - told 30 min before closing that they were closing

PAUL D on 8/13/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Great price. The place needs smoother floors for the carts. Some asshole decided to paint the interior with a paint sprayer. All my stuff was covered with a layer of smelly paint dust.

STEPHANIE R on 8/10/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Sonia was great, thanx sonia for all your help!!!!!

EVAN A on 8/7/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The worst experience I`ve ever had with a company. Not just this particular location, the customer service was dreadful as well. I will never recommend nor use U-Haul storage again.

MATTHEW G on 8/6/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Rented a car tow trailer in Illinois, dropped it off in Denver and rented a storage unit. The whole process was a great experience

KRISTEN G on 8/4/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The boxes were smaller than advertised and the door of one of my boxes fell completely off.

MELISSA B on 8/2/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We got a free month with our trailer rental and were very pleased with the storage unit! It was huge! The unit property were very clean, and the all of your staff were wonderful and friendly!

ELIZABETH T on 8/2/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Overall, I have been very disappointed in the customer service.

KRISTEN G on 7/30/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Each box had a different door-locking system and the door on my box completely fell off, the hinge came off of the door and we had to screw it into place.

CHRISTIAN T on 7/22/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Maybe extend the office hours opened to access boxes

TERI H on 7/19/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The level of service is poor. My experience is that it takes a long time to purchase anything. I would not recommend this uhaul store.

AMY C on 7/18/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The online reservation allowed me to schedule delivery of my UBox however after calling I discovered the box could not be delivered it had to be picked up.

ROBYN B on 7/13/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Employees were very helpful! Storage areas are very clean-location was very convenient for us.

TIFFANY V on 7/13/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No complaints! Very clean and very friendly staff!

RYAN F on 7/8/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

First time renting a storage unit. Would like to see bi-weekly rates. I only needed it for a week but paid for a month. Great space nice facility!

ASHLIN C. C on 6/30/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Extended weekend hours would have been more convenient, on occasion.

LORRY W on 6/14/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Sam was efficient, thorough, and professional yet compassionate....was very impressed. This will be the only location I work with.

DARA W on 6/6/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

staff was always helpful and pleasant

JON G on 6/4/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The small staff was sometimes overloaded when things got busy it was busy both when I dropped off and picked up my stuff from the unit. Getting boxes in and out was inconvenient if it was crowded.

URI T on 5/27/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Peggy was amazing hitching my ubox. The staff at the counter were also wonderful.

MICAL G on 5/22/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

In my time of need they where to help me

JEFF Z on 5/10/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Everything was great until it came time for transaction. The cashier messed up 3 times and then asked me to come back later to fix it.

CARLA W on 4/30/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

ALL employees ROCKED!!!

KAREN L on 4/25/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful staff. Great sense of customer service.

NANCY S on 4/9/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

VERY HARD TO FIND LOC. Called for directions got Cust Care Cntr-NO HELP. After hours access card took 30 mins to program. BAD EXPERIENCE ALL AROUND other than a kind/patient on-site staff.

CARLA W on 4/3/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were great!!

NICCOLE M on 4/2/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I tried to write what went wrong but apparantly I cannot. I will never recommend U-haul to friends and will never use it again!

SAM G on 3/28/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

You would be cray to store any where else!

CHARLES G on 3/3/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly staff!!!!!

JENNY C on 2/27/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

good service, nice bathrooms. Storage unit was just barely big enough and I wasn`t sure how to access it 24hrs a day, even though it said I was supposed to be able to, but overall, a good experience.

AARON F on 2/17/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Wall in unit is crumbling covering all my items in dust. Storage area was always freezing. Holes in concrete floor made moving difficult.

SARAH G on 2/9/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The only complaint I have is that the refinishing of the floors during my lease left my belongings covered in saw dust and smelling like varnish.

JOHN P on 2/2/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great service!

CATHRYN M on 2/1/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It was not very well temperature controlled and it is not in a good location.

KEITH C on 1/27/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

New guy needs more training.

CINDY R on 1/26/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

U-Haul and U-Box were great in helping me move my box from Boston, to Knoxville, then to Denver. The timing was excellent and I couldn`t have asked for better service.

ERIN ELIZABETH H on 1/25/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My favorite feature is the automated billing to my credit card. I do not live in the same state so this easy solution gave me piece of mind my property would be secure.

CAROLYN C on 1/17/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

both uhaul facilities in california and denver were great

PETER C on 1/3/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service was prompt and the moving experience was pleasant.

CHARLA J on 12/21/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Quick, friendly staff. Access to doors and loading areas was awkward and not terrific but for location it was decent.

DANIEL B on 12/13/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No issues

PAIGE T on 12/12/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I rented a unit on the first floor. There was a mesh ceiling over unit. My belongings had a large amount of dust soot over them. Thats my only complaint in entire rental experience.

JOAN B on 12/11/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was very helpful. I rented a storage unit and it was all very easy and the unit is exactly what I need.

MICHELLE B on 11/19/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

There was broken furniture left in the Ubox when I arrived!

ALBERT W on 11/15/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff at this facility are outstanding!

MARC S F on 11/12/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Al around, a very positive experience. The guys behind the counter were friendly, engaging, and competent. Great job, U-Haul!

NICHOLAS H on 11/9/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely everyone at the mile high station u-haul facility was incredibly helpful. Particularly, Sam, Sam, Ron, and Gaby were wonderful to work with

RYAN D on 10/23/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I had several items damaged during transit. Glass would make sense, but when two 600 pound ratchet straps isn`t enough to hold things in place, that involved some rough jolting.

JASON D on 10/18/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

after making a 1st floor storage unit reservation, when we arrived we were given a 2nd floor spot. many extra hours were spent just loading/unloading. very disappointed.

JAMES D on 10/11/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

My only displeasure is that the CSA`s don`t know how much storage space is needed approx to unload a certain sized truck. I was told 1 size locker for a 17foot truck, but it took 2 lockers.

MIKE S on 10/2/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Floor could be a bit cleaner, but overall in good shape. The free month with a one-way rental is a great deal.

LAURA P on 9/20/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

staff very friendly, but was disappointed that although the unit was listed as climate controlled it was still over 90 degrees during the summer

MEGAN H on 9/20/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was a really good experience en general

CYNTHIA S on 9/14/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Associate were absolutely wonderful but the facility is difficult and unsafe to access. Only one loading area. The elevator can only be used by one party at a time. Stairs were horrid.

PARALEE W on 9/5/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Went in upset with service and left very happy customers thanks to professional and fast attention from managers. Wish I could write more than 200 characters.

KIM W on 9/4/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The cleaning lady had the key to my storage unit, so that took another half hour. The moving crew paid by the hour, and I, just waited.

JEFFREY Z on 9/2/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Gut

LAURA P on 8/8/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Everyone was friendly and helpful and the location was secure. However the climate controlled second floor was still over 90 degrees in August.

ERIN L on 8/6/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Parking for loading and unloading is inadequate...you basically have to use one lane of a 4 lane undivided road to unload a truck.

STACEY B on 7/27/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

very convenient location and the storage area was nice and clean.

NEIL W on 7/24/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

My distaste for uhaul goes far beyond what can be expressed in 200 characters. Staff generally as helpful as they can be, just start ANSWERING YOUR PHONE!

PAUL L on 7/19/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My only issue was that the storage unit was very hot in the summer and very cold in the winter, however the staff was execellent!

JENN S on 6/28/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

good, friendly

KEVIN V on 6/18/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great experience

ASHLIN C. C on 6/5/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

decent service

MELISSA M on 6/3/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Seemed to be very well maintained, even though it is a very old building. Carts were always available to use. The only complaint was that my unit was far away from where I parked my car.

BRADLY K on 6/1/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was very pleased with the service provided by Mile High Station. Very professional.

SHERM T on 6/1/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

They could not find my reservation, Did not have the size storage area i reserved, told me my one way truck rental was illegal. Mr. Little was the main poc.

TINA J on 5/26/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Service was great and the people were always very helpful

BERNARD B on 5/23/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Attendant was very helpful and pleasant.

MATTHEW M on 5/21/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer service was great, fast and efficient

MELISSA M on 5/6/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very nice and helpful as soon as we pulled in. He showed us around so there was no confusion!

JAMES D on 5/5/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

This facilities is greatly under staffed. The manager, only one on duty, was swamped.17foot truck full, was poorly given. I`ve used U-Haul a lot in the past, but this was not a good experience.

MATTHEW M on 5/4/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everybody was friendly and they received the trailer drop-off promptly.

MISTY D on 4/4/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Facility is always clean and the staff very friendly and helpful.

ALEXIS E on 4/1/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Professional and courteous staff. Storage units expensive for size but convenient to have vehicle rental and storage in one location.

STEVE K on 3/28/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good. Everyone was helpful. We had a mix up on one of our U-Boxes the delivery people straightened it out right away.

LISA W on 3/3/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

the gentlemen were friendly and helpful. your systems computer take way too long though.

JONATHAN F on 2/23/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Very good albeit slow service, especially in comparison to most UHaul facilities.

JENNIFER M on 2/11/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful and friendly. Clean, nice facility.

JONATHAN F on 2/1/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Staff is slow, distracted, and inefficient.

CHRISTINA A on 1/19/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was always very helpful when I had any questions.

TIM H on 1/12/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

All of the staff was helpful and the only trouble I encountered was avoiding Bronco`s traffic on Sunday.

KEITH B on 1/4/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The employees in the mile high station were very accommodating and courteous. I enjoyed working with them. I also liked the no hassle contract with Uhaul.

GREGG H on 12/31/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The unit was easily accessable, and you have plenty of tools needed to make storage easier.

DEBORAH H on 12/27/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My experience was actually excellent.

RACHEL U on 12/19/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very nice people to deal with. Clean unit and easy to get to. thanks rachael

MICHAEL B on 11/28/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We wished we knew in advance that we`d have to buy a circular lock and would not be able to use the one we had. Samuel was very helpful with the check-in process, though.

JUSTIN O on 11/10/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everybody was extremely helpful and everybody there was very personable

RYAN T on 11/2/2010
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Requiring customers to use a specific type of lock on their storage unit, one that you sell for roughly 25% above market price, has encouraged me to use one of your competitors in the future.

MISTY D on 10/18/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Ryan was wonderful to work with and very nice!

MILTON G on 10/11/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

GOOD CENTRAL LOCATION. GOOD COOPERATION FROM STAFF, ONLY ISSUE WAS ONLY ONE ENTRANCE FOR ALL YOUR CUSTOMERS TO UCE. BUT MOT BAD

BILL O on 9/26/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ron Pedersen does a great job with this facility - always willing to assist to make the task as pleasent as possible.

ERICA P on 9/24/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My experience was extremely pleasant. The customer service was superb!

RENEE V on 8/30/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I am sorry but my experience with UHaul, at every level, was very poor. My reservation was changed, my hitch installed incorrectly - and more. Peace. Renee Valentine

JASON C on 8/25/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The build was awful, the floors are cracked and makes it impossible to us crates to move your stuff. I would not rent there again for that reason! Staff is great though...

RACHEL F on 8/13/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Ronald the manager was helpful, patient and kind. It really couldn`t have gone any smoother! Moving is such a stressful time and U haul certainly made it easy!

CHRIS B on 8/10/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ron, You and your staff were great. I will recommend your Storage Facility to anyone looking for storage.

MACKENZIE D on 8/9/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I am having a great experience at this uhaul location. The dock is open everytime I need to get into my unit and the Assistant Manger Ryan helped me get everthing set up in a breeze. Thx again guys!

DANA R on 7/22/2010
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

It seems a bit dirty and the rafters above are covered with dirt. If I were going to stay longer than 1 month I would probably move.

CRAIG N on 7/21/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service

JUSTIN R on 7/15/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Upon checking in we were ignored for almost 40 min. People were rude and unhelpful. It took longer then an hour to get into a locker.

MEREDITH B on 7/7/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

n/a

JOE B on 7/2/2010
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The door to my unit was broke anyone could have broke in and asked every time I was there to have it fixed. It never was.

SETH Y on 6/27/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The ramp on level two might pose a safety hazard to `weaker` customers and there was dust on the ceiling. However, nice facility, and nice/helpful staff.

CRAIG N on 6/25/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic staff. Friendly and attentive.

LEAH M on 6/22/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Please STOP emailing me and sending mail to the addresses I registered when renting trailers/vans/storage. VERY ANNOYING!!!

VICTORIA W on 6/21/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff here is wonderful!

VICTORIA L on 5/13/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff is the best! So helpful and friendly even when its busy.

VICTORIA W on 5/10/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The young man working behind the desk was very helpful. He took the time to show me 3 different sized storage units.

KIMBERLY P on 4/21/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks!

COLIN V on 3/18/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything was easy and the guy was very helpful.

JIMMY O on 3/6/2010
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Poor customer service. The manager was nice, however the rest of the staff should not deal with the public.

LAUREN H on 3/3/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I was very impressed by everything, especially the staff.

DAVID A on 2/25/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Easy to get to.

DAVID A on 2/25/2010