U-Haul Moving & Storage at Oso Blanca

U-Haul Moving & Storage at Oso Blanca

Share |

Address

8525 Oso Blanca Rd
Las Vegas, NV 89166

(702) 366-0580

(US95 and Horse L on Horse L on Grand Canyon L on Grand Teton L on Tee Pee)
Driving directions

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage at Oso Blanca

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Moving & Storage at Oso Blanca

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

phil p. on 9/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service! They listen! Keep up the fantastic work!

thomas h. on 9/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The only minor issue was a computer glitch that required two attempts to generate one contract. Vehicle was waiting for us by the time paperwork was complete. We had no reservation but they were able to accommodate us anyway so we have no reservations about recommending this business.

Lesly H on 9/21/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Victoria and Michael were a delight to deal with and believe me I was in that office a lot dealing with moving help issues and the last minute addition of 2 u-boxes to my order.

Alan H. on 9/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and professional employees

Melissa F. on 9/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer Service Reps were super friendly and helpful. I had ordered some packing items to be pick up at this store and unknowlingly scheduled truck pick up at another. Staff was kind enough to arrange for my pick up at their location which is closest to my home. Thanks

DORI K. on 9/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Victoria and Kevin could not have been more helpful--very accommodating and personable

Charles H. on 9/4/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

None

Jamey K on 9/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

THe staff was helpful and wonderful, always available.

Ritva R. on 8/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was extremely helpful and polite! Great location to rent from!!

Jennifer L. on 8/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing!! We are repeat customers and wouldn't go anywhere else!!

Dawn H on 8/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for the awesome customer service

john w. on 8/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was great just like usual. You have an excellent group of people working at this location! Thank you again

ROBERT M on 8/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff provided 100% information and assistance to take care of all of the questions and needs I required.

SAMANTHA W. on 8/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were also GREAT!

Randy B. on 8/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Greg was extremely helpful and friendly! Made the experience very nice and easy!

Shannon M on 8/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience. Very helpful great pricing.

Wiliam P on 8/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great staff, great experience, Victoria was very helpful and pleasant

Markeita J. on 8/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I love the friendly service here. No hidden fees, no surprises, just excellent service all the way around.

PAUL M. on 8/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience both renting and returning!!

STEPHEN L. on 8/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very friendly people, took real good care of us and if I have to move again I will be back

Steven Y. on 8/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

By far, the absolute BEST experience I have ever had with a U-Haul establishment. And that is saying a lot since I am retired military and used them through out my years of service. They were friendly, professional, courteous and provided excellent service! They will be my U-Haul dealer of choice from now on!

STEVE M on 8/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent people here. Always friendly, easy to work with and accommodating. Doesn`t get better then these fine folks

Dean T on 8/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Victoria was a pleasure to work with. She helped me find a uniy so now I have a piece of mind knowing our things have a place to store till our home is built.

Michael A. on 8/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nice folks

karl w. on 8/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were great.

eric k. on 8/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone at this location was great!!

Arturo G. on 7/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service provided at this location!

sonia j. on 7/31/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Systems company wide were down however Victoria was extremely apologetic and professional and kept the humor the entire time.

Ray H. on 7/31/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The truck was good and the price especially reasonable. However the phone service there was poor, as I was on hold for over twenty minutes three different times and one time put back on hold and nobody picked up, so I had to drive over. Fortunately, it was only three miles. They said they were swamped because everybody in moving at month end. If business is that good, why not hire someone to answer the phone? - Ray A Hussa (208) 765-6863. Home office

Whitney P. on 7/30/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Lower cost per mile

William H. on 7/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

A great place

Bill L on 7/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Your staff was incredibly friendly and helpful for my truck rental and storage needs. I felt they went above and beyond in helping me.

denna l on 7/30/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

You guys are the worst! They began harassing me for a payment that wasn`t due....mind u....I emptied the storage within the 1st mnth.

Fredrine S. on 7/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing, I love this place. They Always have what I need.

MELISSA P. on 7/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing! It was perfect!

Rebecca W on 7/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great facility and staff!

andrew g on 7/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

best customer service!

DAVID P. on 7/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Victoria and her team member were great! We will definite use that location in the future

GERALD B on 7/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice and clean establishment, staff are very pleasant and considerate to our needs. Excellent service for 18 months.

Gregory C. on 7/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service!!

Rhonda S on 7/14/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Uboxes and staff were great.

Adam P on 7/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The managers at this location we amazing, super friendly and extremely accommodating. Kuddos to the managers at this facility!

Christopher W. on 7/7/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The overall rental experience was the worst. I was instructed to go to one location for my truck and it wasn't there. I was told it was at the Oso Blanco location. When I got there they said it was at another location. Then I was told the 20 foot vehicle that I had a confirmation number wasn't available. I then took a lesser vehicle from Oso Blanco because I still needed to move. Nothing was offered for my inconvenience and I was billed for a 24 hour period even though I wasn't getting a full rental period. The whole process of having to chase down a vehicle is ridiculous. I can honestly say that I will never rent from U-Haul again

ASTON M. on 7/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Your Staff and equipment at location 8525 Oso Blanca Rd, Las Vegas, NV 89166 - totally outstanding. If all locations are as good, then keep doing what you are doing. Thank you - Aston McLachlan

WILLIAM H. on 7/6/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I had a very good experience, keep up the good work.

JOSE A on 7/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was good

Debra S. on 7/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Renting was fast and return was easy!

PAUL S on 6/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Would use again

Rhonda S on 6/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

UBox late delivery was due to moving helpers Mr. Nice Guys. The UHAUL store had the boxes ready to go at appointment time. Victoria and her staff were professional and friendly.

mary w. on 6/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great place to rent from, thank you! awesome service!

KAREN F on 6/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This location is very handy for anyone that has a cabin on Mt. Charleston and needs to store anything. This location was perfect, a 20 minute drive away.

gregory l on 6/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The operators of this facility were very friendly and helpful. They did an excellent job assisting our needs. We will certainly use them again in the future.

TAMMY N. on 6/6/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Do not give your customers a truck with no fuel in it. A quarter of a tank does not go along way when you are charging mileage AND we have to fill it up prior to bringing it back. What's the mileage reimbursement for, wear and tear. Not a good business model.

SCOTT R on 6/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Both the Mrs and Mr and staff were extremely helpful and pleasant. I had a great experience and will choose THIS U-Haul again when I have storage needs. Thank You so very much!!!

Edward K. on 6/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Folks here were terrific. Got my truck and boxes here.

KARI W. on 6/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly staff!

angie c. on 6/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very easy and convient loation for the Centennial area.

Karen V. on 6/2/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Overcharged. 4 days rental included and listed on original contract from Fort Collins. I was charged 4 extra days rental when dropped off in Las Vegas.

nICOLE B. on 6/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service!!

paul f. on 5/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome staff!!! Couldn't ask for better customer service, they really helped when I was in a bind.

JEREMIHA H on 5/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great place,I would definitely recommend and come back

Joann L on 5/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

so friendly and helpful. made the move so much more positive

CHERISH M on 5/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service, overall excellent experience.

Rachel j on 5/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Facility was very clean, and staff was very friendly and helpful.

Melissa S on 5/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was friendly and welcoming. Was most impressed how patient they were as I had to bring my three kids with me to rent a unit and they were great with them.

Amelia J on 5/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff here are awesome, very helpful and made the experience enjoyable.

Almeta W on 5/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I`m not sure if a month free is a current promo or not but after the few weeks I had it was a great bonus. it certainly added light to the end of a dark tunnel. Great blessings these owners are!

SERGIO M on 4/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fast and Friendly.

KI K on 4/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful staff.. Always clean and well maintained office and the whole storage! Thanks

NICHOLAS D on 4/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was easily accessible and clean. Staff very professional and helpful.

CLAUDE C on 4/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Young lady that set me up was great, was referred by Rachel Headrick. Great facility.

MILLIE L on 4/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Clean, secure, and friendly helpful staff.

KERRY B on 4/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service.

TODD H on 3/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very knowledgable and helpful with out needs. I would definitely use this u-haul storage again.

ANTHONY S on 3/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nice

katie p on 3/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I believe their names were jazmin and Ashley and they were both very knowledgeable. They helped us out a lot and they deserve some recognition : good job ladies! They were funny too :

TURY C on 3/14/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Next time I`ll make sure to keep receipt on day of checking out ... It was actually the 8th or 9th of March ... Otherwise everything was perfect! Have never rented at a better place of storage:

DAVID M on 3/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful staff. I will definitely rent there again.

GRACE L on 3/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was a great experience especially when we arrived 30 mins before closing.

SCOTT R on 3/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff are very friendly and helpful! I feel like my things are in great hands!!

TARA Y on 3/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The man who helped me went above and beyond. I am so grateful for his help and kindness!

RUBEN R on 3/1/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

N/a

MIESHA D on 2/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I placed a reservation online for a storage unit. I was pleasantly surprised with the my whole experience. I will definitely recommend to my family and friends. Thank you!

BARBARA B on 2/26/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Victoria and Michael are very friendly and accommodating. Didn`t mind when we changed dates on truck rental to empty our storage area we had for a year. Always super helPfu superb customer service.

ASHLEY C on 2/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This the second time I have used their facility and I was extremely impressed both times. It is nice to see such a large chain still has locations with such friendly management and staff.

SHANNON P on 2/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Michael is a great asset to this location. There is so much going on daily at this larger location and he is on top of it all! No man is an island.. He has a good staff working for him, as well.

LENN G on 2/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Realy nice people. Did there jobs very well.Very helpful. good job guys

MARK P on 2/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent

Stephen L on 2/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Extremely easy to unload my box.

RITA B on 1/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ladies assisting were very efficient, making the experience fast and pain free.

DEAN C on 1/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very informative and heipful with our situation

DAISY J on 1/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice and helpful staff.

CAINE P on 1/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Overall very please in all areas!

TED E on 1/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Incredible customer service. A++++

DAVID M on 1/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

.

RUSSELL W on 1/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff at this facility is very professional and pleasant to interact with. They are doing a great job running this location. I tell all my friends to use this location.

NICHOLAS D on 12/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Things couldn`t have been easier to secure a unit. We walked in and 15 minutes later had access to a unit. The facility was extremely clean and easy to access our unit on the 3rd floor.

TIFFANY S on 12/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was extremely helpful and friendly. They were more than accommodating toward my needs!

DEAN C on 12/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Extremely knowledgeable and helpful. A great benefit for the locals.

RON G on 12/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

clean, great staff

MARIE G on 12/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

staff was great and friendly. The facility is kept clean. You should have the doors extended for big cargos or pallets to be removed from the facility.

LEITHA H on 12/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and professional staff!!

MILA L on 11/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff at this location made my expirence outstanding.

JEREMY B on 11/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience

DANIELLE E T on 11/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We used this facility for almost 3 years. The staff was extremely kind and helpful in dealing with us overseas. Especially Victoria, the manager. Highly recommended!

KIM G on 11/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great Customer Service. Mike and Victoria Booth make a great team. I even received a conf call from Ashley for my conf res really know how to make you feel welcome.Thank You!!!

RYAN R on 11/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very nice and secure. staff was great and kept me satisfied

Roger B on 10/27/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good

SAMANTHA W on 10/25/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Some confusion on when I left the rental. But all in all my experience was good.

STEPHEN C on 10/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great storage facility! Friendly service not usually seen in the self move industry. Thank You!

MARIE G on 10/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The facility is very clean and it is good to know the area is monitored for security. Tthe staff was very helpful and friendly.

JAMIE B on 10/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

As above.

ROMAINE R on 10/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for all the help you guys gave me at your store, I appreciate everything you did, God bless128513

HELENA E on 9/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager Mrs. Booth is awesome. Her treatment of me has been a blessing through a stressful move

JAMIE L on 9/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were very friendly and helpful

KIM S on 9/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is the cleanest and most secure facility I have ever been in. The staff was extremely accommodating and helpful. I would rent here again anytime. Highly recommended.

THOMAS CAROLE L on 9/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was easy and convenient, from reserving the storage unit online to the unloading of our stuff. Front desk staff was super friendly and helpful! Highly recommend!

VICTORIA T on 8/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was really good An the employees was really nice

CARITA S on 8/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff were very friendly and helpful. Well run facility.

ELLEN M on 8/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Victoria and Michael are amazing! So helpful and generous every time we use the location!

SANDI R on 8/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff could not have been more helpful and freindly. It made moving just a little easier. Thank you Victoria!

JAMIE L on 8/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Jaimi was very helpful.

JEFFERY R on 8/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Should I need storage services again in the future I will definitely be using this facility. Staff was excellent and facility was super nice and clean.

CHRISTOPHER H on 8/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We will need a storage unit again next spring. I will be coming back to this location!

GERALD W on 8/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Victoria is very professional and friendly exceeds in all aspects of customer service expectations.

FREDERICK C on 8/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This location was perfect for my situation I loaded up and my items and they were the same way I place them in. Must us if you have valuables or military going overseas.

STEVE D on 7/31/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager helped me get settled in ans showed me around so that I was comfortable with where I needed to go and little things that would help me make my move easier. Super friendly.

BRIAN M on 7/29/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very good

TONI C on 7/24/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I`m very disappointed in the behavior of the manager Victoria Booth. Her professionalism was horrible and it display dishonesty as she represented U-haul. I have filed a complaint against her.

TONI C on 7/24/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I`m very disappointed in the behavior of the manager Victoria Booth. Her professionalism was horrible and it display dishonesty as she represented U-haul. I have filed a complaint against her.

CARITA S on 7/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff are very helpful and friendly. Excellent service so far and the facility is top notch.

JOETTE R on 7/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Victoria and Mike are fantastic. They do a great good keeping the facility clean and safe. We will be renting space there again in the future because of this.

DANI F on 7/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I really like U-Haul. I am very happy with my decision.

STEPHANIE J on 7/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very easy to sign up. No hassle with anything.

STEPHEN C on 7/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is by far the friendliest moving/storage operation I have experienced! I can honestly say the staff here are as helpful as they come- thank you!

JEFFERY R on 7/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

By far the best customer service I have ever had. I would personally like to thank the owners for being so helpful when no one else cared. Friendly, courteous and very generous.

BROCK E on 7/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

While i was deployed, i had some issues with my bank and the manager was very helpful and patient with me. Very excellent service!!

JOSHUA S on 7/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff is top notch and the facilities are clean and secure. The most helpful staff I`ve ever encountered. They deal with you on a personal level to find a scenario that helps you the most!

DAVID B on 6/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very good

JULIA L on 6/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

manager at this facility went over and beyond to make us happy. she is the right person you have working there. She welcomes all there with a great smile

SALVADOR V on 6/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Super good service! excellent overall %100 thanks for taking good care off my stuff! Sal

BRANDON P on 6/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great business, great staff

CAROL S on 6/16/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I found that this facility`s level of service was very good. They were helpful and knowledgeable.

MICHAEL M on 6/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ashley was very helpful! Great experience so far.

NICHOLAS G on 5/29/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very helpful and friendly service.

ERIC W on 5/26/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The service was good. I would use this storage facility again and recommend it to others.

SUSAN G on 5/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Superior staff,excellent place.

JOHN L on 5/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great friendly service

LISA J on 5/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Victoria and Michael Booth are the best! Our experience with them made my day. Very helpful and friendly. Thank you so much!

JOSHUA S on 4/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Probably the most customer friendly place I`ve EVER encountered! We can`t thank them enough and will be your best advertisers for as long as we live in the area. Thank you Michael, Victoria and Laura!

JAMES I on 4/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This location offers a military discount of 10% off your monthly rental price, and unlike Public Storage, I experienced no rate increases while I was deployed!

STEPHANIE L on 4/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

N/a

JANET M on 4/15/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff did a great job.

LENNY A on 4/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Outstanding

TERESA P on 4/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Was very easy to access my storage. Loved that I was able to pay online, I moved out of state and it was much simpler that way.

WALTER R on 3/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nice facility, friendly staff.

MEGAN W on 3/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Victoria and Michael are great. Very attentive and courteous without all the fake formalities. Really made my experiences pleasant. I will definitely refer all my friends and family to this location!

DAVID H on 3/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very friendly and courteous. Very clean and easy access to the storage unit.

TERRIE P on 3/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable.

ROBERT I on 2/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly and helpful staff made the moving process easier.

JASON W on 2/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was extremely satisfied with property and the staff. The cleanliness of building was impressive. i would absolutely refer.

BRENT V on 2/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The people here will work with you and i recommend this facility to anyone!

CINDY T on 2/11/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I am military, I never received my discount no matter how many times I brought to management attention also I did not like having to pay for a full month storage when I was not renting.

JOSHUA C on 2/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was friendly and fun, facility is very clean and accessible.

SHANEESE J on 1/16/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I had problems every month with you calling me after my payment had been made and I kept trying to enroll in autopay and it never worked. Horrible experience

DARREN C on 1/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service, flexible hours when needed, great services, friendly staff.

BRADLEY H on 1/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome management and staff best you have in the valley!!

MIKE M on 1/9/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Access hours in the AM hard to work with

DONNA T on 1/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very clean facility.

BRADLEY H on 12/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The Staff are amazing here I am very impressed with the on site management staff and there helpfulnessThank you thank you thank you to them both. Regards Brad Rachel Headrick

ELONDA P on 12/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Received great customer service!

JEFFERY M on 12/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It`s refreshing to experience some truly awesome customer service.

RODOLFO V on 11/23/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Need more carts!

CAMILLE V on 11/14/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

N/a

CINDY T on 11/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

excellent

SALVADOR V on 9/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Happy, the lady that helped us rent a storage was really nice and provided us with excellent service :

LOU ANN F on 9/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was a nice facility and the staff were very nice.

AURTHUR C on 9/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very helpful and friendly and made it easy to rent the storage unit.

LORI OSBORNE C on 9/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very pleased.

PHIL V on 9/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything you would expect and more

MAGALY D on 9/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly an excellent customer service

BONNIE C on 8/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Loved the staff and made our moving experience terrific. Thank you!

ANTHONY S on 8/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Best storage unit experience we`ve ever had. Thank you so much.

DONNIE M on 8/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice, convenient, and friendly staff.

BONNIE C on 8/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Putting all the items of our house is a small portion of the big move we are making but you guys made it excellent and took a load off my shoulders. Thank you for incredible service!

VICKI H on 7/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Personnel were all awesome, each time we spoke with them,whether in person, or on the phone.

VICKI H on 6/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The ladies were all very helpful.

DONALD P on 5/11/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

VERY NICE AND VERY EXPENSIVE IF I CHOOSE TO CONTINUE STORAGE AFTER THREE MONTHS

LINDA L on 5/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I really did prefer it when it was Storage One as I really liked the couple that managed it. U-Haul has done a great job continuing the cleanliness and security. Staff are okay.

JOHNNY D on 5/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice to work with, the manager was always friendly and always had a smile on her face.

SHAUNE E on 3/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Incredibly impressed with the service we received there. Kind, helpful and willing to help however they could. Definitely useing them again! They are great with military families!

CASEY C on 3/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you so much for the help, assistance and cooperation. We enjoyed the relationship and the service was awesome. Frank Cornett

MAGDI G on 3/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Sherri is exceptional!

WANDA G on 3/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This uhaul is perfect thanks

DAVID H on 3/12/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Clean Hallways and storage containers

KELLY O on 3/10/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

We were charged inaccurately every month. Our unit would have a facility lock on it when our account was up to date. The gates wouldn`t open with our code, clicker, and swipe card.

TRUMAN T on 2/19/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The cost skyrocketed when U haul bought out storage one. My previous contract price more than doubled. It was cheaper to donate the things in storage versus the cost of keeping it.

AMBER R on 2/10/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Prices are way too much!

PHIL V on 2/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My rental could not have gone better

PHILIP G on 1/27/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

just WAY TO EXPENSIVE!!!!!!!!!!

KRISTAN W on 1/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff at this location was extremely helpful and friendly. The furniture pads had been left out of the boxes, and they actually drove them to my house.

MICHAEL C on 1/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Sheri was awesome and very helpful! She answered all of my questions and made the process very easy. She provided some of the best customer service I have ever received!

DANIEL M on 1/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great staff and facilities.

DEBORAH D on 1/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

felt my items were safe from theft and critters.

BRANDON K on 12/10/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent, well maintained facility

ANTHONY S on 10/19/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mgr. Sheri Bozner is very customer service oriented as well as her staff of David and Cathy. Full cordial attention was given to me at all times.

JULIE P on 10/4/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice people in the office.

ROBERT M on 9/12/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very Clean. Every staff member I dealt with was very nice. It would be nice if you could prop the door open when you were carrying stuff.

BRIAN B on 9/3/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Storing my boat here has been a great experience. Thank You!

JARRETT M on 8/14/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I found the staff friendly and helpful. Would prefer that they prorate the rent, but they still did their best to accommodate me. Thanks!

NIKKI B on 8/14/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

You guys are great, keep up the good job!!! :

STUART P on 8/9/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly and efficient

JAMES F on 8/3/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great facility I would rent from them again

THEODORE A R on 7/26/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We had a perfect experience overall. They were some of the friendliest and nicest people we have ever worked with.

LEIGH J on 7/15/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very nice Staff

JUDD W on 6/12/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful staff