U-Haul Moving & Storage at Page Ave

U-Haul Moving & Storage at Page Ave

Share |

Address

9820 Page Ave
Overland, MO 63132

(314) 423-5151

(W Of Woodson Rd)
Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Storage access

  • Mon-Sun: 24 hours

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage at Page Ave

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Moving & Storage at Page Ave

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Zijin D. on 5/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is great place to rent a U-Haul truck. I am very happy.

Emily G. on 5/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Made for a quick and easy in town move. :)

john b. on 5/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All so wonderful!

Larry J. on 5/24/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Call at the last minute and they had exactly what I needed to get the job done. I was in and out very quickly

SUZANNE W. on 5/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

You are the 'go to' guys for trunk rental in St. Louis. Thank you for an easy, problem free day!

Kathrine T. on 5/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I needed something fast and not expensive and guys were able to help me, thank you. Everyone was friendly and respectful.

James G. on 5/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was excellent. Jarrett went over and above expectations. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. My entire experience was GREAT!!!!

Shane L. on 5/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice employees and quick customer service. Thank you.

david r. on 5/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep it up! Thank you!

Terence P. on 5/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service. In a matter of minutes we were on our way. With a funeral prior to picking up the trailer, I called because our pickup time was going to be different and the person I spoke with said not to worry and explained that he would be flexible. Great people to work with and our son also had rented a truck previously and said the people at this location were great to work with. Thanks!

MUSSIE B on 5/17/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The hallways and doors are very narrow. It is very hard to put furniture in even if one chooses the right size.

Steve W. on 5/17/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

In addition to the truck rental, I rented a dolly. I picked up the truck, drove it home, and then realized I did not have the dolly. Drove back to retrieve it. They told me they would take some mileage off total miles driven as compensation for their poor attention to detail. When I returned the rental, they refused to honor that promise. Jerks.

bruce m. on 5/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All good

Sharon G. on 5/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service

Craig A. on 5/6/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Wish gas tank had been a little fuller ( only one quarter tank) when I picked up the van. I only drove 70 miles, but the gasoline warning light came on while I was returning vehicle the next morning. The warning indicated I could go 45 more miles before running out of gas. That's cutting it too close. Enough to worry about without that.

Bert F. on 5/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful experience! Great job by the staff in helping me with my rental. And the coffee in the waiting area is the best I've ever tasted!! Keep up the good work!! I will definitely be back to rent again!!

Eleanor A on 5/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Kenny Kramer and his staff were extremely helpful!

Eleanor A on 5/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Kenny Kramer and his staff were extremely helpful!

DERRICK B on 5/2/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Bob’s Storage on St. Charles Rk Rd is nicer. They allow 24/7 access at no extra charge. They have a security gate that offers added security when I do need to access my storage late at night.

William G on 5/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Shanna was fantastic! The kids loved her and she made the move so much less stressful.

Barbara B. on 4/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was courteous and very experienced working with the 6x12 trailer I rented. They helped make a busy time easier. Thanks.

TERRY L. on 4/26/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

these guys have it together! verses your other location

TERRY L on 4/26/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

it was great at this location

Cheryl F on 4/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Shana who deliveredand picked up the U-Boxes was the greatest. U-Haul should reward her for her work and customer service. Zachary`s team loaded our cubes did a great job loading the cubes for use.

Cindy F. on 4/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The lady who handled my reservation was absolutely great - friendly, personable, respectful. I would suggest that the interior of the cab (a very new van) be wiped down occasionally to maintain the vehicle and remove the layers of dust and pollen.

ANGELA P. on 4/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My experience was flawless

Larry E. on 4/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The ser ice was outstanding. Keep up the good work.

litsey r. on 4/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing sales person was very polite and I was very surprise how reasonable the price was

Wayne T. on 4/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Used drop bpx. Good, convenient area

Jarrett M. on 4/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome equipment and awesome staff

sheila c. on 4/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The truck was very clean and ran vert well. The people were very pleasent and effective.

TAMMY P on 4/14/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I really like the fact that the manager of the company helped me with all of my moving questions and answers me in a way that was very professional. Kenny Kramer and staff was awesome.

Jeffrey K. on 4/13/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Get rid of the "robot". When I called someone or something answered the phone and responded like a robot. My answers were repeated and there was a significant pause in between questions and answers. Very annoying. When I spoke to the attendant I was told that there was a real person that had to respond in a very specific scripted manner reading from a screen.

YUMEKIA P on 4/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I love Uhaul. The workers are great. The manager Kenny is a great

SAM K. on 4/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I always go to this store, excellent service! Thank you guys!

Robert D. on 4/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Came in Sunday, Counter person was very polite and efficient. Trailer was great. Always appreciate your service and products.

Daniel P. on 4/11/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I picked up a 6x12 it came to me with mud in the bed. not only was the trailer bent in places it sound like the breaks where binding the hole way there. over all i would like to take my business else where

DENNIS k. on 4/7/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was friendly and helpful!

KEVIN T. on 4/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent equipment and service!

Kelley B. on 4/5/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I don't know if you all drive your trucks but, if we went over 30 mph there was a squill noice that got louder the faster you tried to drive. I suggest that someone drive your trucks before you release them.

jason b. on 4/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I called with no reservation and picked up a truck about an hour or so later. They were quick and efficient

PAUL J. on 4/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Your system of operation is excellent.

Frank K. on 4/2/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The truck was making strange noises and we had to stop, go back to the store in the middle of the move. Then they have us the same truck so we had to go back for the good truck. It was inconvenient and set us back at least an two hours. The store employees were very nice though.

Tyrone E. on 4/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was very satisfied with my experience at U-Haul and will definitely return for my rental truck needs.

Chistopher H. on 4/1/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Well I rented a bundle of 6 blankets never opened em! I felt that I should have been refunded the $5.00 and when I asked about what size truck I would need they told me a 17 ft. We needed a bigger truck!!!! Need people who have knowledge!!!!!

DEAN R. on 3/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I wasn't able to open up the attachment with my final receipt on my yahoo.com e-mail account.

Marilyn H. on 3/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My experience has always been great at this location that is why I will not use anyone else. Thanks guys for always giving such pleasant and professional service.

LISA N. on 3/29/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Service was awesome the salesman was friendly and polite really appreciate your customers service that were offered to me.

LEON G. on 3/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing it was a great experience. ??

James B. on 3/27/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Not sure, don't know what he or her are wanting to do or where! I can say this about mine,,,,,,, I called, I reserved, I then went, Truck was there for support,

Dennis A. on 3/27/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Very disappointed. Wiring harness had to be replaced that they installed less than 4 months ago. Instead of keeping wiring under car they had wires coming out of trunk. Did not like but didn't have time to debate. Also nicked up number in 2 places and scratched another when putting trailer on hitch.

Joshua L. on 3/26/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Nice employees and great equipment, keep up the good work. Thank you for taking some of the stress off from a busy day moving. Much appreciated, -Josh-

SHANA O. on 3/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff at this U-Haul are awesome!

David R. on 3/22/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Please email me a copy of my total invoice including hand cart, mattress pads, etc

TERESA G. on 3/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for being so courteous

Tom H. on 3/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

You are doing fine

Kenneth W. on 3/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience overall.

Iris T. on 3/17/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I think they need to explain the after hours drop off process but the check out process was quick service.

Patrick S. on 3/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Kenny Kramer and James were very helpful and good guys made my rental even easier Thank you.

Katie M. on 3/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The U-Box was a perfect option for me. Excellent service. Thank you guys!

Henry s. on 3/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The guys up there are real helpful. They dont bullshit. 5 stars

James J. on 3/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Outstanding service

joseph m. on 3/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

When I had a issue, they took care of it and helped me when I needed it. I can not say enough about the people who are there. This is the best location of all the U Hauls.

kevin w. on 3/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing just keep up with the friendly manner as I was greeted on Sunday. Quality service.

RAFAEL D. on 3/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly service

Ericha S. on 3/6/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The truck drove terribly!

BRIDGETTE C on 3/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The establishment was very friendly and helpful.. I will use them again as well as recommend then to friends and family..

DENNIS E. on 3/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I don't think you could do anything to improve my next vist. I received quick, courteous, professional service. If fact I feel they went above and beyond to accommodate me.

PATRICIA M. on 3/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very well done. No suggestion.

PAUL J. on 3/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Give more info about mileage for local rentals, offer a weekly rental special.

Monica M. on 3/2/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The experience was good. Advise: Keep your tanks filled with gas. The truck I rented had 1/4 of a tank of gas when I picked it up.

Dan M. on 3/1/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

simple check-in .. large lot .. easy to find and close to our destination.

MARK S. on 3/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very well run operation!

JOSEPH M. on 2/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing, it is the best location I ever rented from. Keep up the good work.

NORA S. on 2/24/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The truck smelled like smoke. The previous driver must have smoked. I did not like that at all. Designate some trucks as non smoking.

TEREKA G. on 2/23/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I would say to always make sure there is air in the tires.

Ed C. on 2/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep up the good work!

LORETTA S. on 2/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

truck was ready. warmed up. Levi was great. called me in advance to be sure of what time I was arriving. greeted me. friendly. knowledgeable. professional. I will rent from this location again. I have several times in the past several years.

SHARON T. on 2/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

excellent service

SHARON T on 2/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great place

Paul M. on 2/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks guys! I may have only gone 15 miles total, but I only paid a fraction of the cost.

TEAH S. on 2/12/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I don't feel I can provide any information regarding improvements needed, as this location was closed, when I dropped the truck off. Everything went very smoothly, however, with the 24 hour dropoff.

STEVEN M. on 2/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Gas gauge was 3/4 full on paperwork, 5/ 8 on truck gauge. Why can't gauge be on full when you pick the truck up ?

rachel m on 2/11/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Thank you!

ROBIN G. on 2/9/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

This location gave me moist rental blankets. They did refund my money for them but it made my furniture covering difficult. I would recommend UHAUL retrofit their large trucks with backup cameras. For novice drivers like myself, it would be a smart idea.

CARLOS F. on 2/7/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

For me the location of this store was near by.

Nikia B. on 2/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Had a great experience with the people on page ave

Darrell B. on 2/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had to insist that I get the new Ford Van rental that I confirmed for instead of the similar GM product. I will not drive a GM product and the Ford is far nicer and more fuel efficient to drive. U-haul should not use GM products, they are inferior.

MICHAEL M. on 2/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything went just as I had hoped. Thanks to everyone at the Page location for their help in making our move go so well. Michael Maley

CHARLOTTE G on 1/31/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Staff was very friendly and helpful I would definitely recommend to a friend or relative!

JENNIFER N. on 1/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I luv the cargo van very easy to drive. sales associate very friendly.

WILLIAM G. on 1/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

There was nothing in my experience that could've been done any better it was perfect thank you

James G. on 1/30/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Do a better job of cleaning the windshield.

Regina R. on 1/29/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The windows were dirty. The inside of the cargo van had dried mud on the floor when I picked it up. When I reserved the cargo van, I purposely chose one that said it would handle a queen sized mattress. The one I got would not allow a full size mattress to stand up. I was not pleased with todays rental. I have used this uhaul location several times and was satisfied in the past, but I was very disappointed today. The smaller size of the cargo van caused me to make an extra trip which resulted in extra mileage.

JOHN Z. on 1/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fast and efficient.

PAUL B on 11/13/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Your rates are higher than most storages

VALERIE G on 10/27/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Hours are short for those who get off in evening.Thetr is no lighting in a actual units, which is where it`s needed.very secure though.

CAROL J on 10/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was very impressed with the service and the facility cleanliness!

NORMAN K on 10/5/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Staff unprofessional and seemed indifferent.

ANGELA G on 9/19/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The service was very good

Liz B on 9/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The employees were very friendly and very knowledgeable. The process was quick and easy. The staff made everything easy to understand. I would highly recommend the U-Box service.

Dawn L on 9/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything has run smoothly using UHAUL Ubox. I`ve had a great experience and would use this service again.

Daniel S on 9/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for your extremely helpful service!

Lee R on 9/8/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Boxes were delivered and picked up late due to delivery truck mechanical issue resulting in a week delay which looks like I was charged for which is about 48% more than quoted.

Dawn L on 9/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My mover was on time and very professional. He got everything packed away perfectly to fit for a long safe ride to Dallas from St. Louis. I would definitely use this service again in the future.

Daniel S on 9/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything about the U-Box experience, especially the customer service, was excellent. Thank you.

Dyan M on 8/30/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

U-box is clean and well equip with protective cloths for my stuff.

Dennis M on 8/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Your website didn`t let me pick UNLOADING my filled U-Box it tried to schedule loading an empty U-Box. I got it sorted but your website should have asked me which I wanted: load or unload.

kelly n on 8/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Amanda was exceptional. She was helpful and understanding of our situation.

BRITTANY V on 8/12/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

My overall experience was good but all of my belongings were covered in mold once I moved them out.

Chun-yu L on 8/11/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The staff was helpful and friendly.

Yvonne B on 8/11/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

emailed response to kenny_kramer@uhaul.com

GARY P on 8/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I received a call a week before the move to confirm and they offered any additional help. This was the easiest move I have ever had. Thanks and I will most definitely use again if the needed!

CRYSTAL P on 7/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

when I paid my bill in cash every month staff we very helpful and friendly

rita m on 7/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The experience was great. I would appreciate only getting one review or feedback request per move, though.

rita m on 7/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Renting the storage container and hiring the Moving Helper was an excellent and affordable option I didn`t previously know about. It was a Godsend.

KAREN W on 6/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Worked hard to solve our problems. Good staff and very helpful.

alan h on 6/23/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

We have not received the box.

James G on 6/18/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

While this has nothing to do with the store at Page Ave., 2 of my U-Boxes did not arrive on the scheduled date - and nearly one week later are still not even in transit.

CHARLES B on 6/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The Page location staff has always been great.

Marguerite P on 6/16/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

No complaints. Very helpful staff.

MEGAN M on 6/8/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The service was speedy and knowledgable. They were informative but didn`t hover.

Marguerite P on 6/4/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My questions were answered politely and professionally.

Brooke H on 5/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

YOUR COMMENT WINDOW IS TOO SHORT TO WIRTE ANY MEANINGFUL REVIEW. CHANGE THIS.

SAM C on 5/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent

Seth L on 4/30/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Box was 3 days late. Employees were clueless. I was told 3 days my UBox was on a truck for delivery, box had never left trucking terminal. was like pulling teeth to get info.

CASSANDRA T on 4/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was great. I had no issues

VANEISHA P on 3/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very helpful and the manager was very pleasant during my experience. Moves are so stressful, my experience with Uhaul overland was not. Excellent job to management and staff

LAYLA W on 2/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The delivery staff did an excellent job! They were extremely friendly, efficient and professional. We were very pleased with our U-Haul experience!

SANDY B on 2/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was friendly, helpful, answered all my questions, and very accommodating to all my needs while I was there. Thank you for your help during my recent stay. Sandy Baker

Amber S on 2/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic experience, the employees were AMAZING! My only complaint is that the UBoxes are a little pricey all the way around, but I good service.

LARRY E on 2/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The facility was very clean and the staff had awesome customer service skills.

ELIZABETH J on 1/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the staff was very kind and helpful to us. I would recommend u-haul to everyone. Elizabeth Jacobson

JONATHAN S on 1/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great staff! Friendly and helpful.

Carolyn B on 11/27/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The U box wasn`t ready for our Helpers - that took extra time we hadn`t planned

DEBORAH D on 11/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager and assistant manager went above and beyond for me. I am so grateful for all their assistance.

LARRY G on 10/18/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

My main complaint is that in one of my early months, I was out of town and came in and paid my storage 4 days late, instead of the allowable 3 days and manager refused to refund the $15 late fee.

NICOLE R on 10/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was fine. I would like to have the time prorated. I moved out on 10/11 but was charged for the entire month. I don`t think that was fair. Please incorporate that service to customers.

DANIEL H on 9/23/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Staff in Overland told me that my U-Box could be delivered to my new residence in Walla Walla, WA once I got an apartment. This was a lie. Now I`m stuck with a UBox 1 hour away and no way to get it

JEFF K on 9/21/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very Good.

TIM N on 9/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great

ELIZABETH D on 8/15/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The u box was not delivered when they said it would be. Then they did not pick it up when they said they would and I had to call them 10 times before they came and picked it up.

RYAN R on 7/21/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Easy to get in and out. Nice location. No issues

WILLIAM C on 7/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful. Suggested we place our largest piece in the room before finalizing to check it would fit.

LINDSEY W on 6/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Uhaul in general made my moving experience fantastic! Received a fantastic deal on storage until and the staff were excellent.

SARAH P on 6/22/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

If I had not called to confirm on the day of delivery, my box would not have been delivered as my paperwork had gotten misplaced. Boxes were picked up 3 hours late.

ESTHER M on 6/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The location called to remind me my U-boxes did not have locks and offered to put locks on the U-Boxes. Overall great customer service.

ERIC K on 5/27/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Assumed 4. Ended up with 6. STL Movers looked like they threw things in. Helena Movers passed us off to another who cost more. Move went well, but cost over $3500 more than quoted.

ALAN N on 5/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I wasvery happy with my service, the communication was excellent, and the pickup and delivery of the u-box was fast and I am 100% satisfied, tyvm !!

ALAN N on 5/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was very very happy with the total service I got and the communication was great speedy delivery to Miami, I couldnt ask for better service, I am 100% satified...tyvvm!!!!!

HEATHER N on 5/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service facility! Only issue: Required a specific lock. You may buy it elsewhere, but if you don`t know until move in you are stuck buying theirs. Just wish that was more transparent.

LAMONTE J on 4/25/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

No comments. Thank you for the service.

MINDY I on 4/18/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I was not told it would take a week to pick up the box. At this time I would not recommend your services but hopefully that will change.

JUDIE J on 3/29/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Not as large as I had imagined, but very satisfied and meets me need totally. Very good service when operating on a tight budget. Staff VERY professional and friendly.

JERE J on 3/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Was an easy and enjoyable experience. U Box actually shipped quicker and arrived almost 5 days early. Fantastic!

MARY M on 3/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

U-Haul is one of the best companies I have ever dealt with. Four years in storage and numerous truck and trailer rentals, and zero problems.

TOM Z on 2/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service was able to deliver box before snow storm hit.

CHRISTINA S on 2/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Easy, convient, and great service!

LARRY S on 1/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The movers A to B Movers were excellent!!! I will use them again on future moves!

DAVID J on 1/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome experience. Great staff at both locations. They went out of their way to accommodate our needs!

ELIZABETH P on 1/15/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

We rented a climate controlunit, however when we went to get inside the security feature was down and we had to wait in the cold for 25 minute for the guy to fix it.

ITENDER S on 1/13/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

U Haul staff, particularly Angie, at Page Ave in St. Louis was very helpful and considerate.

VIGNODHAR K on 1/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service

TIMOTHY G on 12/3/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I arrived at 9am or so and it took 6 hours for me to unload my truck and trailer. The computer wanted to charge me another day. The staff made sure that that did not happen. Thank you. Cheers.

TERAH F on 11/26/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Responsive staff. Furniture pads weren`t inside when it was delivered, but this was resolved quickly. My items haven`t shipped, so my overall experience remains to be seen.

JENNIFER V on 11/12/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Do not use their recommended movers

ETTA R on 11/5/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I really did like that the facility was clean. Customer servce made my experience very good.

LISA S on 10/10/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Shana ODonnell and Amanda have to date been wonderful. It is nice to see women in a business that should and needs to meet the needs of the female customer.

KEREY M on 10/7/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The delivery lady was excellent calling the 800 was the better way to go. We had tried calling the local St. Louis, mo. warehouse on 4 different ocaisions and they never returned our calls-

BRANDON B on 10/2/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent

EMMA S on 9/11/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Above and beyond service

HUEY H on 9/8/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

None

JACQUELINE A on 9/4/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience, great customer service!

JACOB D on 9/2/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Uhaul shipped my boxes to storage and I wasnt done packing it. The staff at Cave Springs was rude. Uhaul does not give a shit what the customers need. I need more than 200 characters to inform you.

KAITLIN B on 8/31/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Changed my truck pick up location without notifying me, almost didn`t get my free month of storage. Not happy with this company.

JIM R on 8/23/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The scheduled pick up of the ubox`s were scheduled to be picked up at 1030 am but the boxes were not picked up until nearly 130pm. There was no communications on the time change on the pickup.

DAVID R on 8/22/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was fine.

HEATH C on 8/21/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was great to work with, this is a great way to move if you are not comfortable driving a truck yourself!

KAREN K on 8/14/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I had a lot of trouble getting u haul to call me back. It added a lot of stress to our move.I would not use them ever again or recommend them .

WILLIAM F on 8/14/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

roaches found in storage area after 1 month

JIM K on 8/11/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I only have one complaint, I requested moving helper and picked a company with a high rating they called me to set up a time but they DID NOT SHOW UP the day of the move

LIAN A on 8/7/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The Uhaul staff worked around my schedule to make sure i had the box when i needed.

KRISTIN R on 7/25/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The employees were professional and friendly. Everyone was helpful about explaining fees and scheduling delivery and pick-up

WENDY A on 7/23/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I was told that it would take about 10 days for my things to be delivered to the warehouse in Washington. they never shipped them until 11 days after they were picked up from my home in Missouri.

CARLA G on 7/23/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer care!

TWILA F on 7/23/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Keith and Andy at the 1800 N. Hwy.67 location are awesome! Shana was wonderful and very helpful when the U-Boxes were delivered!

CASEY T on 7/22/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I have mixed feelings about my UBox. On the 2nd leg of the move, service by A. KUPEL 752024 was great. Service in St. Louis did not meet expectations I would appreciate talking to a rep about this.

JUN M on 7/21/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This UHaul center was wonderful! I truly appreciated their exceptional communication, friendliness, and willingness to help. Perfect service!!

LAURA G on 7/16/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Boxes are undersized

MICHAEL H on 7/15/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

They did not ship the boxes to the next address until I called the office for over a week. The estimated delivery date is just to the next U-haul site, not to the next address.

KIMBERLY S on 7/6/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everyone was very helpful and pleasant to work with. Very difficult to reach on the phone at times but they made sure all was taken care of for us!

ANDREW J on 7/5/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My experience in STL was a dramatic difference from that in Pittsburgh. The staff was courteous, helpful, and very accommodating. They single handedly rebuilt my confidence in UHaul

KEVIN A on 6/30/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Huge mistake, unacceptable experience, should get my money back. Took 20 days and more than 2 weeks no one knew where my ubox was. Telling everyone not to use ubox service

WENDY A on 6/25/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

charged more than expected! Customer service said no additional charge.No e-mails concerning charge. Order online reflected no change. Received bill AFTER delivery, charged an additional $160!

KEVIN A on 6/24/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

UBox was shipped on 6/11/2013, today is 6/24/2013, there is no news about our box. We called U-Haul and nobody knew where the UBox is. This is very bad, will not use U-Box again. Un-HAPPY Customer.

JOHNNA S on 6/22/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The dtiver/setvice rep was extremely polite helpful. All aspects of the move the storage pod were perfect!

DEBRA O on 6/18/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I found the staff to be very helpful and friendly.

BRIAN H on 6/18/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The GM at the store I shipped box from grand forks, ND was very helpful and explained things very well. Made sure that all my needs were meet.

MARIE S on 6/17/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful, friendly, professional staff. I would definately do this again should the need arise!

LINDSAY G on 6/11/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

People were very nice and accommodating. The website offered movers to help with ths loading and unloading of the pods. Everything was right at my finger tips.

ERIKA H on 6/5/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was the easiest and most convenient experience! EVERY SINGLE staff person was extremely helpful. I will refer U-Boxes to anyone I know who is moving. Exceptional service at an unbelievable price.

ROSLYN H on 6/5/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

There was one issue, in that I had to return get my access card, the one initially give did not work, but the customer service rep. Did not return to the unit with the new one.

DON M on 5/28/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything went great, staff was friendly and helpful.

ERWIN H on 5/21/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The only part of our move that the company did correctly was delivering our boxes on time.EVERYTHING else was a hassle.WE WILL NEVER USE UHAUL AGAIN. EVER. I will tell everyone to not use UHAUL.

ERIKA H on 5/19/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This process was so easy. I am shocked with how convenient and affordable this process was. I will definitely recommend U-boxes to ANYONE who is moving.

JAMES K on 5/15/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

17 after shipment, still no word on the location of my Ubox. Get it together.

TINA H on 5/13/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Shana was wonderful!! Very friendly and drop off/pick up were both stress free and on time.

ERIC R on 4/19/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

these were just fine.

CAROLYN R on 4/16/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

U-Hauls` customer commitment has an excellent lady Shana:one person of many it was my privilege to deal with since I used more services from these good folks!Thanks again Shana! april 2013cr

TERRILYN Y on 4/9/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I thought the U-box info on the website could`ve been much better to determine the size you need. Shanna provided Excellent service. Her willingness to make the customer satisfied is truly refreshing

SCOTT L on 3/7/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

everything seems good

KELLY M on 3/6/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was A+. Lighting very dim, overall great experience.

ASHLEY N on 3/5/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful.

MONICA L on 3/1/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The U-Haul POD is a great Ideal. I am relocating to MO to NY. Friendly staff and on time.

KAYLE D on 2/25/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is my second time using U-Boxes, and I continue to be impressed with your operation. Working with Shana was super easy, and she was unbelievably flexible.

NANCY M on 2/10/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone I`ve worked with has been great.

ISHYIA W on 2/8/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The gm angie carrington was very rude and i never been treated like that a day in my life. She was rude and i am going over her wirh my complaints.

NANCY M on 2/1/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I am very pleased with the experience so far and hope things go as well at the other end of the move. I think this a great service and would recommend it.

KURT W on 1/28/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

delivery driver Shana was excellent! Arrived promptly and was able to remove boxes the same day. Thanks!

LAUREN H on 1/23/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone that I interacted with was extremely helpful and timely. They were relaxed and confident in the services they provide.

RACHEL W on 1/11/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Its was very helpful for what I need

SARA S on 1/8/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The cost was too high. Adding drop-off/delivery fees on top of the U-Box monthly fee, the total bill became quite expensive. We`ll likely never use the U-boxes again because of the high cost.

JILLIAN U on 12/29/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Very disappointed in the size of the units for the price I paid. Plus it does not mention anywhere on the website about additional delivery charges for dropping units off at the new location.

MATTHEW C on 12/4/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Wait time to have an employee unlock uhauls lock was over 30 minutes.

LISA S on 12/2/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

They were very friendly an helpful thanks U-Haul

RICHARD S on 11/20/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

good

JOAN M on 11/19/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Better pricing than the competition, and everything about my experience in working with them went very well - definitely recommend.

RICHARD M on 11/13/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

very friendly and helpful driver

CARLA G on 11/3/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

GIVE SHANA AND ANGIE RAISES, THEY BOTH CERTAINLY DESERVE ONE!

CARLA G on 11/3/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Shana was a ROCKSTAR! And Angie has taken such good care of me. Both of these women are the reason I will recommend UHAUL to anyone I encounter looking for any moving needs!

JOHN B on 10/27/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff and Management most helpful incl when I had a question about a pending charge on Amex. John P. Byrne

ERIN C on 10/15/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Came on time and great communication.

MICHAEL K on 10/12/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Dealing with Shana to schedule the delivery was a breeze. She did a really great job on the container drop off and scheduling the pickup.

MATT H on 10/1/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

They turned me away on a truck when they had one available. Didn`t even ask me if I was going one way.

STACY P on 9/27/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The staff was very helpful and i would prefer this location out of the metro saint louis area

ROGER M on 9/12/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything went well except the 10X20 storage on the bottom floor I reserved was damaged and I had to use two 8X8 units. But no big deal.

TONYA C on 9/11/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I was unable to manage my online account, late fees were given for no reason, and our `locked in` price for shipping changed to $300+ over what we were expecting.

SHIRLEY W on 8/21/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff was very nice. It was very easy to pay my bill online and not have to worry about it. I have heard horror stories about other storage companies but this one was not like those at all.

NIKIA K on 8/17/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was always so helpful with all my questions and concerns. I appreciate the responsiveness of the staff and customer service. Excellent Job!

BADER A on 6/1/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It is a good location

THOMAS F on 5/7/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

In using this facility to store items for over 7 years, we never had a problem. Our items were safe and secure, service was good. Thanks!

LYNN S on 5/1/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Wish we had more access more days to get in No light in storage rooms

PAMELA W on 4/14/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was great, helpful beyond belief. They were very friendly. Their suggestions were welcome and most needed. Thank you U Haul

PAMELA W on 4/14/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was great, helpful beyond belief. They were very friendly. Their suggestions were welcome and most needed. Thank you U Haul

GINA G on 4/12/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff, particularly Erika Norman was very helpful.

DANIELLE V on 1/14/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was very friendly and eager to help. However, they need more training on how to handle U-Box checkouts.

JAMES W on 11/14/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good experience. If the need arises, I will use again. Months rent came with a one-way rental, but monthly rental fee seems pretty high.

LAWRENCE W on 11/3/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Could have explained the late charges a little better but other than that very helpful with other areas.

LINDA C on 10/29/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was excellent and the worker were very friendly. This is what people want when they are spending their money no matter what the amount is. Have a great day!

GARY W on 10/11/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff at Page uhaul did a really great job t explaining my options, and servicing my request. The young lady named Angie really worked hard, and did a gret job at taking care of everything.

RICK T on 9/19/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All was well.

REBECCA K on 8/10/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It was a nice facility.

ROBERT A on 7/31/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

YOUR MANAGER REFUSED TO GIVE ME CREDIT FOR 5 QUARTS OF OIL THAT I HAD TO PUT INTO THE TRUCK FOR 28.00...WHY SHOULD I HAVE TO PAY TO KEEP YOUR ENGINE FROM RUIN?????

ROBERT A on 7/31/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

YOUR TWO HUNDRED WORD LIMIT IS NOT WORKING!!!!!!!!!!!....IT DOES NOT ALLOW THAT LIMIT!!!!!

MARGO B on 7/29/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

My rating has to do with how our reservation was handled by CORPORATE staff--not the people who work there. We were misled.

AARON V on 7/18/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was fine. Friendly staff and great extended hours.

DEAN R on 7/18/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Angie was helpful and knowledgable. Should the need arise,we will be back.

SUSAN M on 6/22/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Unexpected post in storage room.Wall repaired roughly, plaster dust on it. Charged for wall repair not shown to us when we were in the room with him.

DANIEL B on 6/11/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

this facility provided good customer service P.S. Annoyed that I am required to leave a comment

DEAN R on 5/30/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

People were nice and helpful.

ALAN P on 5/8/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

A few non-functioning items, including squeeling brakes which were reported

ROBIN O on 4/16/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I had a very good experience with UHaul. Everyone was very nice and informative. I would recommend the for your moving needs.

SHERRELL J on 4/11/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My experience was great! the staff, especially Scott was friendly and helpful.

TERENCE P on 4/7/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was amazing. It was an upstairs unit which was a pain, but there were carts and it ended up ok.

JIM B on 4/4/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

People were friendly and helpful and easy transaction.

LUCINDY W on 3/20/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

ok

TERENCE P on 3/9/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Second story storage was much more difficult to load then ground floor would have been. If possible a drive up to the second story would have made this experience awesome!

ROBIN O on 2/23/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everyone was very helpful and friendly. They answered all of our questions, very knowledgeable,good experience for us. I hope the same is true when we need services to move to Arizona.

DAVID P on 2/2/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

staff to the time explain hours of operation,fees,contract, and sold me a lock. Good job

LOWELL N on 1/7/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Manager and staff were very accomodating. Good expereince.

ANGELA R on 12/19/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The facility provided good service. Angie was particularly helpful.

AHARON K on 12/18/2010
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I had a storage unit with u-hall strait since 2/2005. 2/2005 till 6/2008 in Odenton, MD and 6/2008 till 9/2009 in Inwood, NY and never had problems. IN THIS LAST LOCATION THE SERVICE WAS BAD.

DAVID R on 12/1/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

A light in the storage locker would be nice.

THOMAS S on 11/13/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Matt the Manager and his colleagues were great. Not only would I recommend this U-Haul facility, I will return when I need their services! Everything just right.

BEVERLY R on 11/8/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The sales representatives were very helpful and explained how the facility operates and how it correlates to my needs.

STACEY F on 11/2/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Matt is an Excellent Manager and should be recognized Nationally for his abilities.

HOPE M on 10/23/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It was nice and easily accessible.

DIANE C on 10/12/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Always had excellent service when I was there.

JAMESE B on 9/9/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the staff was very helpful

KEVIN P on 8/16/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Easy access when i needed it

EBONY J on 8/9/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I had a storage room there for 2yrs the staff was always welcoming accommodating. The facility was always clean.

JILL K on 5/14/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Matt was extremely helpful and friendly. My only complaint is the access is very narrow from the unloading dock and getting around the corner to the hall.

TODD E on 3/31/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great Service and Great Staff..

DIANE C on 1/13/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service was great -- very accommodating since I had to change the size of the storage unit at the last minute.

CHRISTOPHER B on 10/21/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

If was fine.

JAY LEE R on 10/1/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff made accomodations for me on several occasions as I relocated to the area and returned the equipment.

SHERRI M on 9/20/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

thank you.

DAVID L on 8/30/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I had only one issue when I went to arrange for the rental unit. I had reserved a first floor storage unit only to find when I arrived it had been rented to someone else. We worked it out.

STEPHEN O on 8/3/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No issues at all.

MARY D on 7/20/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Great experience, but you are expensive.

SHERRI M on 7/20/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

thank you for your help on such quick notice.

ANNIE L on 6/14/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I was told they had never had problems with break-ins or security at that location, which is very important to me.

CHARLESETTA D on 6/8/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

When moving season starts.....due to size of your location more workers are needed so there wont be such a long wait for service

CHARLESETTA D on 5/16/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Location was easily accessible, very cleaned and well maintained plus secure and well lighted.

ERECKA F on 4/29/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

great customer service!

LEWIS C on 4/16/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

i think you have the wrong e-mail address i live in florida and my name is kenny lewis but thanks any way