U-Haul Moving & Storage at Page Ave

U-Haul Moving & Storage at Page Ave

Share |

Address

9820 Page Ave
Overland, MO 63132

(314) 423-5151

(W Of Woodson Rd)
Driving directions

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • 24 hour dropoff

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage at Page Ave

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Moving & Storage at Page Ave

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

NATHAN C. on 1/14/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you!!

William B. on 1/6/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I've been going to this U-haul site, 9820 Page Ave Overland, MO 63132, for years... Great place and no issues!

MICHELLE F. on 1/5/2017
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I felt like they were really bad at customer service. I felt like they were very unprofessional. They cheated me out 9 dollars. Which after dealing with the unkindly men. I didn't even look back.??????????

larry w. on 1/3/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

VERY satified, very courteous and very professional, would recommend this U-Haul service to everyone, very knowledgeable and made sure I had what was needed for my move

Delewon Y. on 1/3/2017
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I had a horrible experience at the Uhaul by my house..U.City..and I will never go there again. I was very reserved about coming to this location. The staff at the Page location were very friendly and told me everything I needed to know. Thank you! I would recommend and come back to this location!

Craig G. on 1/3/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very professional and courteous, and the coffee wasn't bad either

stan s. on 1/2/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had to drive the truck for 9 hrs at night and something was bad out of balance on wheels or something. At the speeds of 60 to 70 it would all shake so bad that my side view mirror, which was shook loose because of this problem would shake so violently that it was not only almost unuseable, but made all headlights coming around me all night seem like strobe lights....There was about three inches of play in the steering wheel.. I cleaned it up, gassed it up and dropped it off at the Gadsden AL location. I was going to just drop off and not complain about my experience with it, until the person running the center was so rude with me. So then I told him about my experience and he simply passed the blame to the service center...

stephen c. on 12/30/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

i rented uhaul last night drove to my home at 9821 rhythm drive parked it drove back to uhaul on page blvd due to cancel on move charge me 9 miles omg really get your gps out so sad to be ripped off

TAMMY P. on 12/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Give Kenny K. and his teammates a raise for doing an excellent job for me and many thanks to all of the teammates for being very helpful to me.

Richard s. on 12/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Megan was great. Thanks for the help!

John M. on 12/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My experience with renting with U-Haul was excellent. Convenient, fair price, worked well for my job. The only negative comment I might have: though I didn't have any problems with the truck I rented, (and it was very clean and comfortable), the engine sounded and felt like it was about to die. (I can't say that the truck felt well-maintained.) But otherwise, I was very happy.

Letricia M. on 12/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was so satisfied with the service. We reserved a truck for 12. Then needed it earlier. I called and they accomodated us with ease. The staff was really nice and professional. And most of all, we were in and out! Thanks Uhaul on Page!

Mack P. on 12/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I'm 62 years old and moved into my first apartment at 20 years old. We used U-Haul then and have continued to use them for over 40 years. U-Haul trucks are clean, dependable and there is a size to fit every need. The staff are always professional, friendly and so helpful. Whenever anyone is our family needs moving equipment, we always call U-Haul. :)

Johnnie B. on 12/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing everything was great

Mohammed Q. on 12/21/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

good

mike a. on 12/19/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

They had just closed when arrived but the employee went ahead and checked us in and the truck condition.

Donald C. on 12/16/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

All good...

gloria f. on 12/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic

Leah C. on 12/8/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

This location is just a little sloppy. Got my boxes on the correct day but not the correct time frame. My final destination was VA and the uhaul location here really raised the bar.

Darryl E B. on 11/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service and continue the customer service with excellence.

JABARI R. on 11/27/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I had a very knowledgeable and quick customer service representative in Javon. He was attentive to my needs and very professional in his solution. I was thankful for his advise and ended up saving money and not getting more than I needed, it was perfect.

MINGMAR S. on 11/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service

Patty W. on 11/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Both young men were very nice and helpful

James J. on 11/25/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

My experience was one I NEVER want to experience again. The problem is not with either the pick up or drop off location. It's with the online service and the ones who decides where to send you to pick up and drop off. !. When I chose the location I wanted to pick up the truck and reserved the truck, I was NOT informed in any way, that the truck I was reserving was NOT at the location I chose. Had I NOT called when I was leaving my home to confirm that I was traveling, I wouldn't have known there was no truck for me. The person I called at the 1-800-xxx-xxxx told me that I would have to go to a different place for pick up. According to her, is was just a few miles. I ended up going almost 100 miles one way, which could have been shortened to about 76 miles. Had I been sent to Bethalto or Alton, IL instead of Breese, I could have saved time and gas. It put me about 11/2 hours behind schedule. THEN...on the drop portion, I was set up to deliver at a place on Dorsett in St. Louis, after putting in the area where I was needing to unload. This was right at 7.5 miles from where I unloaded. When I was enroute to drop off the truck, TWO BLOCKS from the address I had put in as where I was done, there was the HUGE U-HAUL station on Page. So I called again, and was able to drop the truck off there. Your location program, or whatever it is you use to determine where to pick up and deliver leaves MUCH to be desired. I will definitely do more research about locations before I leave my fate in U-HAULS clutches. I might even look for a different company.

Paul W. on 11/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The guy that checked me in was extremely rude and used vulgar language. The manager was told and told me he would talk with him. Other than that the girl that checked us in and the manager where very polite and helpful.

Solomon K. on 11/21/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

great service...fast service...

Leah C on 11/20/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The box wasn`t delivered on time and all my help had to leave by the time it was dropped. I`m really hoping drop off/arrival date are accurate.

Maria G. on 11/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very fast and easy. Javoun answered to all my questions. He was really helpful! I would definitely recommend this location or use it again

MICHAEL L. on 11/14/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I gave a below average because I was charged for an extra mile that I did not use and I made them aware of the mileage difference before I even drove off! It was only .69 but if you keep charging each customer .69 over daily, I can only imagine how much more revenue that's creating for the company!

rogelio r on 11/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The woman I worked with 3:45 pm Nov 8, Megan I believe, was incredibly helpful and very accommodating. She matched my sense of urgency perfectly. I will recommend others.

Purnima D. on 11/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great!

ALLEN T. on 11/4/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Old trailer needs new paint job.

Guillermina L. on 11/2/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

they did a super job

emmett n r. on 11/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the staff was very friendly and their customer service was excellent as well...thanku very much...

Mary W on 11/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I love the customer service.

STEPHEN O. on 10/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The guys phone manner was very professional and the staff in house as well. Well done.

ross L. on 10/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything went smoothly.

PAUL J. on 10/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep up the friendly Pro service.& more Smiles!

PATRICK D. on 10/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

In and out in 10 minutes, and I didn't even have a reservation. Nice big clean lot. Recommend.

Jackie W. on 10/25/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everyone is so nice!

Kevin M. on 10/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very professional.

Jennifer W. on 10/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

James Lenhart was extremely helpful and courteous. Thanks!

Alexander G. on 10/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Needed a pick up truck for a few hours to pick some supplies from Home Depot and Menards. Everything worked out well.

CAROLYN H. on 10/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We rented it at a last moment's notice, so it was outstanding!! We were impress

RENOVATUR L. on 10/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No immediate suggestions. The entire rental process was the quickest and easiest I have ever experienced.

Kevin W. on 10/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service with a friendly service no need to do anything more

cindy f. on 10/16/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

For people who use Uhaul often they should offer some substantial discounts, I personally have used Uhaul 6 different times in the last 3 years. Look at it as a frequent flyer mile kinda deal. Then once word of mouth gets out, especially via Facebook I'm sure you will see an increase in new customers.

louise c. on 10/16/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

THE CASHIER WAS VERY NICE, HOWEVER THE SET UP WITH THE CASHIER SITTING WHILE THE CUSTOMER IS STANDING IS NOT SOMETHING I AM USE TO. I WAS NOT PLEASED WITH THAT SETUP.

Andrew H. on 10/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Truck was ready to go at time of pickup and everything was in great condition. Excellent experience. Will recommend to friends.

michael t. on 10/16/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

u-haul , overall cost was more than I expect. I hope more reasonable pricing. and I have vihecle insurance. Can I apply my insurance for the u-Haul tracks ?

PARIS H on 10/16/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great

Jessica J. on 10/15/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Need and easier drop off keys location

dan p. on 10/13/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

staff was very friendly and helpful

CHARLES H. on 10/12/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It would be nice to be able to rent something with a little less branding or that is unmarked.

Melanie H. on 10/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was perfect! No improvements needed.

Mark A. on 10/11/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Unlike my last rental experience at this story (a trailer which was in very shabby shape) this equipment was fairly new, very clean and very well equipped as regards tie down hooks, rails, etc.

VENITA R. on 10/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

never had a bad experience at this location they are helpful patient and deal with expertiseI really appreciate their service thank you

LauraCannon S. on 10/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

U-Haul should change the gas/refuel policy back to "truck goes out full and truck comes back full". It is a hardship when we order 13 trucks and some are going a long distance and there is less than a quarter tank of gas - our volunteers have to pay for fuel and then get reimbursed - it's so inconvenient.

LauraCannon S. on 10/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Always great - thanks Kenny!

Andre H. on 10/8/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I used a 17ft truck and the back of the truck contained live roaches. Unfortunately due to a strict time schedule, I didn't have time to return the truck for a different one. As I was unloading the truck at my new apartment there were a few roaches on my furniture so now I have to spray my new apartment to make sure I didnt carry any in unknown. The breaks were also bad on the truck.

Greg G. on 10/8/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I left my stuff in their storage facility. The storage facility on page avenue was full of roaches. My stuff was infested with roaches when I left the place. My clothes and furnature that I left in the storage facility smelled like mold when I brought it out of there. I will fill the internet with bad posts about my experience. I provided management with live roaches that i stored for them to prove their place is infested.

BEULAH B. on 10/7/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Nothing, I was very pleased with my experience.

David N. on 10/5/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

They were still cleaning the truck when I went to pick it up. I don't understand why they couldn't have just given me a different truck.

Jeff S. on 10/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service.

James K. on 10/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very nice location and staff

Alex T. on 9/30/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Better maintenance on vehicles. Had problems with door locks.

Carl M. on 9/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent consumer experience. Keep up the GREAT work!

TERRANCE W. on 9/29/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything was good except the mileage counter on our truck incorrectly tracked our mileage. The manager took care of it and reimbursed my money. Once again thank you and will be back again.

ganga e. on 9/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service! The customer service personnel was super helpful.

Janet B. on 9/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very helpful & friendly staff both on the phone and at pick up/return. Worked with Pat & Megan. Also noted was the prompt refund of the difference. The honesty & great customer service will be passed along. Thank you.

Donald W. on 9/26/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The girl in the office was super awesome, nice and very professional. I would use this service again. Thanks for a great experience.

RENEE R. on 9/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Meygan D. Was a very helpful and friendly customer service rep. I really enjoyed my experience at this location...Thanks Meygan for making my Sunday move wonderful.

shulyn z. on 9/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

easy check in, fast check out and return, no time

Karen W on 9/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

One family memberof mine has already used Ubox after seeing how it works, and a second person plans to use Ubox later this month.

Karen W. on 9/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

James was very helpful in resolving/pulling up a receipt. Our Moving Helpers coordinated well with the storage facility when I had to delay the move in time by 2 hours.

vanessa w. on 9/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing ever things was good and the person waited on us was very polite and helpful.

Fred J. on 9/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Overall excellent experience

Isis P. on 9/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Super friendly team, very helpful will come back for sure!

trudy b. on 9/19/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Can't think of anything!

cyndy h. on 9/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service was excellent and I will recommend this location in the future

Aaron V. on 9/18/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I understand that everyone has a bad day but it is quite uncomfortable having the associate complain about how bad his day is going and that he wants another job - and is actively looking. Service was just fine but airing personal issue is not professional.

Karen W on 9/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Military Movers are very efficient, professional and packed the Ubox to prevent shifting.

Stan S on 9/15/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

BOX LATCHES ON 1 HAD TO BE NAILED SHUT... ANOTHER BOX HAD A BENT LATCH... 3RD BOX WAS GREAT!!!!

MIKE M on 9/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service was great and facilities were convenient. No complaints.

Daniel S on 9/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks!

cyndy h on 9/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

First leg of the move was great!! I had nothing but a positive experience with the St. Louis staff!

Alan A on 9/10/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I am selecting a Poor rating because the Uboxes did not meet the dimensions provided and a large portion of my stuff did not fit.

billie a on 9/9/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

There was a lack of direction once the box was booked.

Javaria s on 9/7/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

My lock was cut open before I received my box. I am missing mattress pad, car vacuum and lots of other stuff. Obviously, somebody from uhaul cut open the lock and stole stuff from there.

FRED J on 9/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service was friendly, prompt and professional. The U-Boxes were very easy to work with and held more than we expectred.

cyndy h on 8/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The first leg of this experience has been excellent!!! Great customer service and timely on all fronts!!!

Daniel S on 8/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks!

sierra C on 8/22/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Delivery driver was super friendly and very helpful.

Barry D on 8/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Driver was prompt and very nice to work with. She was also friendly with my kids who enjoyed watching her unload the box

Craig S on 8/10/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Very simple and easy to use.

JILL C on 8/7/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The staff initially was busy and not very friendly. It took too long to check in. Then the code card and the intercom did not work so it took even longer when I returned to store my stuff.

Dale B on 8/5/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

More direct phone numbers to UBox specialists especially local would help. For example it wasnt clear who to give custom forms to.

Marina M on 7/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great and informed workers

MARK H on 7/31/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Nice storage space when temp control is needed.

Angineh D on 7/22/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Horrible experience.

Luke B on 7/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The help I received from this store was much better than any help I got from the UHaul 1-800 number. The U-Box driver did an excellent job.

Erin W on 7/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service, very easy process. A little on the pricey side.

Lauren W on 7/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The website messed up the request for the boxes, but the local U-Haul scrambled and got me the boxes when I desperately needed them. I will use this U-Haul again.

Leah F on 6/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Two latches on one box were broken but one of the guys took the time to replace them right in front of me. Great customer service all day!

COLIN P on 5/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great facility, I had everything I needed to move in and out of the unit at my disposal.

MUSSIE B on 5/17/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The hallways and doors are very narrow. It is very hard to put furniture in even if one chooses the right size.

Eleanor A on 5/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Kenny Kramer and his staff were extremely helpful!

Eleanor A on 5/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Kenny Kramer and his staff were extremely helpful!

DERRICK B on 5/2/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Bob’s Storage on St. Charles Rk Rd is nicer. They allow 24/7 access at no extra charge. They have a security gate that offers added security when I do need to access my storage late at night.

William G on 5/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Shanna was fantastic! The kids loved her and she made the move so much less stressful.

TERRY L on 4/26/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

it was great at this location

Cheryl F on 4/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Shana who deliveredand picked up the U-Boxes was the greatest. U-Haul should reward her for her work and customer service. Zachary`s team loaded our cubes did a great job loading the cubes for use.

TAMMY P on 4/14/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I really like the fact that the manager of the company helped me with all of my moving questions and answers me in a way that was very professional. Kenny Kramer and staff was awesome.

YUMEKIA P on 4/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I love Uhaul. The workers are great. The manager Kenny is a great

BRIDGETTE C on 3/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The establishment was very friendly and helpful.. I will use them again as well as recommend then to friends and family..

SHARON T on 2/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great place

rachel m on 2/11/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Thank you!

CHARLOTTE G on 1/31/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Staff was very friendly and helpful I would definitely recommend to a friend or relative!

PAUL B on 11/13/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Your rates are higher than most storages

VALERIE G on 10/27/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Hours are short for those who get off in evening.Thetr is no lighting in a actual units, which is where it`s needed.very secure though.

CAROL J on 10/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was very impressed with the service and the facility cleanliness!

NORMAN K on 10/5/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Staff unprofessional and seemed indifferent.

ANGELA G on 9/19/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The service was very good

Liz B on 9/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The employees were very friendly and very knowledgeable. The process was quick and easy. The staff made everything easy to understand. I would highly recommend the U-Box service.

Dawn L on 9/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything has run smoothly using UHAUL Ubox. I`ve had a great experience and would use this service again.

Daniel S on 9/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for your extremely helpful service!

Lee R on 9/8/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Boxes were delivered and picked up late due to delivery truck mechanical issue resulting in a week delay which looks like I was charged for which is about 48% more than quoted.

Dawn L on 9/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My mover was on time and very professional. He got everything packed away perfectly to fit for a long safe ride to Dallas from St. Louis. I would definitely use this service again in the future.

Daniel S on 9/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything about the U-Box experience, especially the customer service, was excellent. Thank you.

Dyan M on 8/30/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

U-box is clean and well equip with protective cloths for my stuff.

Dennis M on 8/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Your website didn`t let me pick UNLOADING my filled U-Box it tried to schedule loading an empty U-Box. I got it sorted but your website should have asked me which I wanted: load or unload.

kelly n on 8/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Amanda was exceptional. She was helpful and understanding of our situation.

BRITTANY V on 8/12/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

My overall experience was good but all of my belongings were covered in mold once I moved them out.

Chun-yu L on 8/11/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The staff was helpful and friendly.

Yvonne B on 8/11/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

emailed response to kenny_kramer@uhaul.com

GARY P on 8/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I received a call a week before the move to confirm and they offered any additional help. This was the easiest move I have ever had. Thanks and I will most definitely use again if the needed!

CRYSTAL P on 7/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

when I paid my bill in cash every month staff we very helpful and friendly

rita m on 7/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The experience was great. I would appreciate only getting one review or feedback request per move, though.

rita m on 7/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Renting the storage container and hiring the Moving Helper was an excellent and affordable option I didn`t previously know about. It was a Godsend.

KAREN W on 6/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Worked hard to solve our problems. Good staff and very helpful.

alan h on 6/23/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

We have not received the box.

James G on 6/18/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

While this has nothing to do with the store at Page Ave., 2 of my U-Boxes did not arrive on the scheduled date - and nearly one week later are still not even in transit.

CHARLES B on 6/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The Page location staff has always been great.

Marguerite P on 6/16/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

No complaints. Very helpful staff.

MEGAN M on 6/8/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The service was speedy and knowledgable. They were informative but didn`t hover.

Marguerite P on 6/4/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My questions were answered politely and professionally.

Brooke H on 5/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

YOUR COMMENT WINDOW IS TOO SHORT TO WIRTE ANY MEANINGFUL REVIEW. CHANGE THIS.

SAM C on 5/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent

Seth L on 4/30/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Box was 3 days late. Employees were clueless. I was told 3 days my UBox was on a truck for delivery, box had never left trucking terminal. was like pulling teeth to get info.

CASSANDRA T on 4/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was great. I had no issues

VANEISHA P on 3/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very helpful and the manager was very pleasant during my experience. Moves are so stressful, my experience with Uhaul overland was not. Excellent job to management and staff

LAYLA W on 2/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The delivery staff did an excellent job! They were extremely friendly, efficient and professional. We were very pleased with our U-Haul experience!

SANDY B on 2/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was friendly, helpful, answered all my questions, and very accommodating to all my needs while I was there. Thank you for your help during my recent stay. Sandy Baker

Amber S on 2/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic experience, the employees were AMAZING! My only complaint is that the UBoxes are a little pricey all the way around, but I good service.

LARRY E on 2/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The facility was very clean and the staff had awesome customer service skills.

ELIZABETH J on 1/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the staff was very kind and helpful to us. I would recommend u-haul to everyone. Elizabeth Jacobson

JONATHAN S on 1/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great staff! Friendly and helpful.

Carolyn B on 11/27/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The U box wasn`t ready for our Helpers - that took extra time we hadn`t planned

DEBORAH D on 11/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager and assistant manager went above and beyond for me. I am so grateful for all their assistance.

LARRY G on 10/18/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

My main complaint is that in one of my early months, I was out of town and came in and paid my storage 4 days late, instead of the allowable 3 days and manager refused to refund the $15 late fee.

NICOLE R on 10/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was fine. I would like to have the time prorated. I moved out on 10/11 but was charged for the entire month. I don`t think that was fair. Please incorporate that service to customers.

DANIEL H on 9/23/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Staff in Overland told me that my U-Box could be delivered to my new residence in Walla Walla, WA once I got an apartment. This was a lie. Now I`m stuck with a UBox 1 hour away and no way to get it

JEFF K on 9/21/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very Good.

TIM N on 9/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great

ELIZABETH D on 8/15/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The u box was not delivered when they said it would be. Then they did not pick it up when they said they would and I had to call them 10 times before they came and picked it up.

RYAN R on 7/21/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Easy to get in and out. Nice location. No issues

WILLIAM C on 7/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful. Suggested we place our largest piece in the room before finalizing to check it would fit.

LINDSEY W on 6/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Uhaul in general made my moving experience fantastic! Received a fantastic deal on storage until and the staff were excellent.

SARAH P on 6/22/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

If I had not called to confirm on the day of delivery, my box would not have been delivered as my paperwork had gotten misplaced. Boxes were picked up 3 hours late.

ESTHER M on 6/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The location called to remind me my U-boxes did not have locks and offered to put locks on the U-Boxes. Overall great customer service.

ERIC K on 5/27/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Assumed 4. Ended up with 6. STL Movers looked like they threw things in. Helena Movers passed us off to another who cost more. Move went well, but cost over $3500 more than quoted.

ALAN N on 5/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I wasvery happy with my service, the communication was excellent, and the pickup and delivery of the u-box was fast and I am 100% satisfied, tyvm !!

ALAN N on 5/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was very very happy with the total service I got and the communication was great speedy delivery to Miami, I couldnt ask for better service, I am 100% satified...tyvvm!!!!!

HEATHER N on 5/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service facility! Only issue: Required a specific lock. You may buy it elsewhere, but if you don`t know until move in you are stuck buying theirs. Just wish that was more transparent.

LAMONTE J on 4/25/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

No comments. Thank you for the service.

MINDY I on 4/18/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I was not told it would take a week to pick up the box. At this time I would not recommend your services but hopefully that will change.

JUDIE J on 3/29/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Not as large as I had imagined, but very satisfied and meets me need totally. Very good service when operating on a tight budget. Staff VERY professional and friendly.

JERE J on 3/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Was an easy and enjoyable experience. U Box actually shipped quicker and arrived almost 5 days early. Fantastic!

MARY M on 3/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

U-Haul is one of the best companies I have ever dealt with. Four years in storage and numerous truck and trailer rentals, and zero problems.

TOM Z on 2/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service was able to deliver box before snow storm hit.

CHRISTINA S on 2/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Easy, convient, and great service!

LARRY S on 1/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The movers A to B Movers were excellent!!! I will use them again on future moves!

DAVID J on 1/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome experience. Great staff at both locations. They went out of their way to accommodate our needs!

ELIZABETH P on 1/15/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

We rented a climate controlunit, however when we went to get inside the security feature was down and we had to wait in the cold for 25 minute for the guy to fix it.

ITENDER S on 1/13/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

U Haul staff, particularly Angie, at Page Ave in St. Louis was very helpful and considerate.

VIGNODHAR K on 1/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service

TIMOTHY G on 12/3/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I arrived at 9am or so and it took 6 hours for me to unload my truck and trailer. The computer wanted to charge me another day. The staff made sure that that did not happen. Thank you. Cheers.

TERAH F on 11/26/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Responsive staff. Furniture pads weren`t inside when it was delivered, but this was resolved quickly. My items haven`t shipped, so my overall experience remains to be seen.

JENNIFER V on 11/12/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Do not use their recommended movers

ETTA R on 11/5/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I really did like that the facility was clean. Customer servce made my experience very good.

LISA S on 10/10/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Shana ODonnell and Amanda have to date been wonderful. It is nice to see women in a business that should and needs to meet the needs of the female customer.

KEREY M on 10/7/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The delivery lady was excellent calling the 800 was the better way to go. We had tried calling the local St. Louis, mo. warehouse on 4 different ocaisions and they never returned our calls-

BRANDON B on 10/2/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent

EMMA S on 9/11/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Above and beyond service

HUEY H on 9/8/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

None

JACQUELINE A on 9/4/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience, great customer service!

JACOB D on 9/2/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Uhaul shipped my boxes to storage and I wasnt done packing it. The staff at Cave Springs was rude. Uhaul does not give a shit what the customers need. I need more than 200 characters to inform you.

KAITLIN B on 8/31/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Changed my truck pick up location without notifying me, almost didn`t get my free month of storage. Not happy with this company.

JIM R on 8/23/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The scheduled pick up of the ubox`s were scheduled to be picked up at 1030 am but the boxes were not picked up until nearly 130pm. There was no communications on the time change on the pickup.

DAVID R on 8/22/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was fine.

HEATH C on 8/21/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was great to work with, this is a great way to move if you are not comfortable driving a truck yourself!

KAREN K on 8/14/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I had a lot of trouble getting u haul to call me back. It added a lot of stress to our move.I would not use them ever again or recommend them .

WILLIAM F on 8/14/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

roaches found in storage area after 1 month

JIM K on 8/11/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I only have one complaint, I requested moving helper and picked a company with a high rating they called me to set up a time but they DID NOT SHOW UP the day of the move

LIAN A on 8/7/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The Uhaul staff worked around my schedule to make sure i had the box when i needed.

KRISTIN R on 7/25/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The employees were professional and friendly. Everyone was helpful about explaining fees and scheduling delivery and pick-up

WENDY A on 7/23/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I was told that it would take about 10 days for my things to be delivered to the warehouse in Washington. they never shipped them until 11 days after they were picked up from my home in Missouri.

CARLA G on 7/23/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer care!

TWILA F on 7/23/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Keith and Andy at the 1800 N. Hwy.67 location are awesome! Shana was wonderful and very helpful when the U-Boxes were delivered!

CASEY T on 7/22/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I have mixed feelings about my UBox. On the 2nd leg of the move, service by A. KUPEL 752024 was great. Service in St. Louis did not meet expectations I would appreciate talking to a rep about this.

JUN M on 7/21/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This UHaul center was wonderful! I truly appreciated their exceptional communication, friendliness, and willingness to help. Perfect service!!

LAURA G on 7/16/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Boxes are undersized

MICHAEL H on 7/15/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

They did not ship the boxes to the next address until I called the office for over a week. The estimated delivery date is just to the next U-haul site, not to the next address.

KIMBERLY S on 7/6/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everyone was very helpful and pleasant to work with. Very difficult to reach on the phone at times but they made sure all was taken care of for us!

ANDREW J on 7/5/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My experience in STL was a dramatic difference from that in Pittsburgh. The staff was courteous, helpful, and very accommodating. They single handedly rebuilt my confidence in UHaul

KEVIN A on 6/30/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Huge mistake, unacceptable experience, should get my money back. Took 20 days and more than 2 weeks no one knew where my ubox was. Telling everyone not to use ubox service

WENDY A on 6/25/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

charged more than expected! Customer service said no additional charge.No e-mails concerning charge. Order online reflected no change. Received bill AFTER delivery, charged an additional $160!

KEVIN A on 6/24/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

UBox was shipped on 6/11/2013, today is 6/24/2013, there is no news about our box. We called U-Haul and nobody knew where the UBox is. This is very bad, will not use U-Box again. Un-HAPPY Customer.

JOHNNA S on 6/22/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The dtiver/setvice rep was extremely polite helpful. All aspects of the move the storage pod were perfect!

DEBRA O on 6/18/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I found the staff to be very helpful and friendly.

BRIAN H on 6/18/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The GM at the store I shipped box from grand forks, ND was very helpful and explained things very well. Made sure that all my needs were meet.

MARIE S on 6/17/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful, friendly, professional staff. I would definately do this again should the need arise!

LINDSAY G on 6/11/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

People were very nice and accommodating. The website offered movers to help with ths loading and unloading of the pods. Everything was right at my finger tips.

ERIKA H on 6/5/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was the easiest and most convenient experience! EVERY SINGLE staff person was extremely helpful. I will refer U-Boxes to anyone I know who is moving. Exceptional service at an unbelievable price.

ROSLYN H on 6/5/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

There was one issue, in that I had to return get my access card, the one initially give did not work, but the customer service rep. Did not return to the unit with the new one.

DON M on 5/28/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything went great, staff was friendly and helpful.

ERWIN H on 5/21/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The only part of our move that the company did correctly was delivering our boxes on time.EVERYTHING else was a hassle.WE WILL NEVER USE UHAUL AGAIN. EVER. I will tell everyone to not use UHAUL.

ERIKA H on 5/19/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This process was so easy. I am shocked with how convenient and affordable this process was. I will definitely recommend U-boxes to ANYONE who is moving.

JAMES K on 5/15/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

17 after shipment, still no word on the location of my Ubox. Get it together.

TINA H on 5/13/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Shana was wonderful!! Very friendly and drop off/pick up were both stress free and on time.

ERIC R on 4/19/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

these were just fine.

CAROLYN R on 4/16/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

U-Hauls` customer commitment has an excellent lady Shana:one person of many it was my privilege to deal with since I used more services from these good folks!Thanks again Shana! april 2013cr

TERRILYN Y on 4/9/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I thought the U-box info on the website could`ve been much better to determine the size you need. Shanna provided Excellent service. Her willingness to make the customer satisfied is truly refreshing

SCOTT L on 3/7/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

everything seems good

KELLY M on 3/6/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was A+. Lighting very dim, overall great experience.

ASHLEY N on 3/5/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful.

MONICA L on 3/1/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The U-Haul POD is a great Ideal. I am relocating to MO to NY. Friendly staff and on time.

KAYLE D on 2/25/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is my second time using U-Boxes, and I continue to be impressed with your operation. Working with Shana was super easy, and she was unbelievably flexible.

NANCY M on 2/10/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone I`ve worked with has been great.

ISHYIA W on 2/8/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The gm angie carrington was very rude and i never been treated like that a day in my life. She was rude and i am going over her wirh my complaints.

NANCY M on 2/1/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I am very pleased with the experience so far and hope things go as well at the other end of the move. I think this a great service and would recommend it.

KURT W on 1/28/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

delivery driver Shana was excellent! Arrived promptly and was able to remove boxes the same day. Thanks!

LAUREN H on 1/23/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone that I interacted with was extremely helpful and timely. They were relaxed and confident in the services they provide.

RACHEL W on 1/11/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Its was very helpful for what I need

SARA S on 1/8/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The cost was too high. Adding drop-off/delivery fees on top of the U-Box monthly fee, the total bill became quite expensive. We`ll likely never use the U-boxes again because of the high cost.

JILLIAN U on 12/29/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Very disappointed in the size of the units for the price I paid. Plus it does not mention anywhere on the website about additional delivery charges for dropping units off at the new location.

MATTHEW C on 12/4/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Wait time to have an employee unlock uhauls lock was over 30 minutes.

LISA S on 12/2/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

They were very friendly an helpful thanks U-Haul

RICHARD S on 11/20/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

good

JOAN M on 11/19/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Better pricing than the competition, and everything about my experience in working with them went very well - definitely recommend.

RICHARD M on 11/13/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

very friendly and helpful driver

CARLA G on 11/3/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

GIVE SHANA AND ANGIE RAISES, THEY BOTH CERTAINLY DESERVE ONE!

CARLA G on 11/3/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Shana was a ROCKSTAR! And Angie has taken such good care of me. Both of these women are the reason I will recommend UHAUL to anyone I encounter looking for any moving needs!

JOHN B on 10/27/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff and Management most helpful incl when I had a question about a pending charge on Amex. John P. Byrne

ERIN C on 10/15/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Came on time and great communication.

MICHAEL K on 10/12/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Dealing with Shana to schedule the delivery was a breeze. She did a really great job on the container drop off and scheduling the pickup.

MATT H on 10/1/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

They turned me away on a truck when they had one available. Didn`t even ask me if I was going one way.

STACY P on 9/27/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The staff was very helpful and i would prefer this location out of the metro saint louis area

ROGER M on 9/12/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything went well except the 10X20 storage on the bottom floor I reserved was damaged and I had to use two 8X8 units. But no big deal.

TONYA C on 9/11/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I was unable to manage my online account, late fees were given for no reason, and our `locked in` price for shipping changed to $300+ over what we were expecting.

SHIRLEY W on 8/21/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff was very nice. It was very easy to pay my bill online and not have to worry about it. I have heard horror stories about other storage companies but this one was not like those at all.

NIKIA K on 8/17/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was always so helpful with all my questions and concerns. I appreciate the responsiveness of the staff and customer service. Excellent Job!

BADER A on 6/1/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It is a good location

THOMAS F on 5/7/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

In using this facility to store items for over 7 years, we never had a problem. Our items were safe and secure, service was good. Thanks!

LYNN S on 5/1/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Wish we had more access more days to get in No light in storage rooms

PAMELA W on 4/14/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was great, helpful beyond belief. They were very friendly. Their suggestions were welcome and most needed. Thank you U Haul

PAMELA W on 4/14/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was great, helpful beyond belief. They were very friendly. Their suggestions were welcome and most needed. Thank you U Haul

GINA G on 4/12/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff, particularly Erika Norman was very helpful.

DANIELLE V on 1/14/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was very friendly and eager to help. However, they need more training on how to handle U-Box checkouts.

JAMES W on 11/14/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good experience. If the need arises, I will use again. Months rent came with a one-way rental, but monthly rental fee seems pretty high.

LAWRENCE W on 11/3/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Could have explained the late charges a little better but other than that very helpful with other areas.

LINDA C on 10/29/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was excellent and the worker were very friendly. This is what people want when they are spending their money no matter what the amount is. Have a great day!

GARY W on 10/11/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff at Page uhaul did a really great job t explaining my options, and servicing my request. The young lady named Angie really worked hard, and did a gret job at taking care of everything.

RICK T on 9/19/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All was well.

REBECCA K on 8/10/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It was a nice facility.

ROBERT A on 7/31/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

YOUR MANAGER REFUSED TO GIVE ME CREDIT FOR 5 QUARTS OF OIL THAT I HAD TO PUT INTO THE TRUCK FOR 28.00...WHY SHOULD I HAVE TO PAY TO KEEP YOUR ENGINE FROM RUIN?????

ROBERT A on 7/31/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

YOUR TWO HUNDRED WORD LIMIT IS NOT WORKING!!!!!!!!!!!....IT DOES NOT ALLOW THAT LIMIT!!!!!

MARGO B on 7/29/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

My rating has to do with how our reservation was handled by CORPORATE staff--not the people who work there. We were misled.

AARON V on 7/18/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was fine. Friendly staff and great extended hours.

DEAN R on 7/18/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Angie was helpful and knowledgable. Should the need arise,we will be back.

SUSAN M on 6/22/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Unexpected post in storage room.Wall repaired roughly, plaster dust on it. Charged for wall repair not shown to us when we were in the room with him.

DANIEL B on 6/11/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

this facility provided good customer service P.S. Annoyed that I am required to leave a comment

DEAN R on 5/30/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

People were nice and helpful.

ALAN P on 5/8/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

A few non-functioning items, including squeeling brakes which were reported

ROBIN O on 4/16/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I had a very good experience with UHaul. Everyone was very nice and informative. I would recommend the for your moving needs.

SHERRELL J on 4/11/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My experience was great! the staff, especially Scott was friendly and helpful.

TERENCE P on 4/7/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was amazing. It was an upstairs unit which was a pain, but there were carts and it ended up ok.

JIM B on 4/4/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

People were friendly and helpful and easy transaction.

LUCINDY W on 3/20/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

ok

TERENCE P on 3/9/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Second story storage was much more difficult to load then ground floor would have been. If possible a drive up to the second story would have made this experience awesome!

ROBIN O on 2/23/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everyone was very helpful and friendly. They answered all of our questions, very knowledgeable,good experience for us. I hope the same is true when we need services to move to Arizona.

DAVID P on 2/2/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

staff to the time explain hours of operation,fees,contract, and sold me a lock. Good job

DAVID R on 12/1/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

A light in the storage locker would be nice.

TODD E on 3/31/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great Service and Great Staff..

DAVID L on 8/30/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I had only one issue when I went to arrange for the rental unit. I had reserved a first floor storage unit only to find when I arrived it had been rented to someone else. We worked it out.

ANNIE L on 6/14/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I was told they had never had problems with break-ins or security at that location, which is very important to me.