U-Haul Moving & Storage at Page Ave

U-Haul Moving & Storage at Page Ave

Share |

Address

9820 Page Ave
Overland, MO 63132

(314) 423-5151

(W Of Woodson Rd)
Driving directions

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • 24 hour dropoff

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage at Page Ave

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Moving & Storage at Page Ave

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Angineh D on 7/22/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Horrible experience.

William G. on 7/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very clean and professional start to finish.

Matt D. on 7/17/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Uhaul overestimates milage on 1 way moves. Milage is not refundable. This is unethical.

Luke B on 7/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The help I received from this store was much better than any help I got from the UHaul 1-800 number. The U-Box driver did an excellent job.

Erin W on 7/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service, very easy process. A little on the pricey side.

CHRISTIN P. on 7/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Didn't notice any areas where improvement is needed

MARILYN W. on 7/11/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Took good care of me.

Willian L. on 7/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

trailer needed roof fixed...... leaking

Ebony H. on 7/9/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I had made an original reservation for a 10 inch truck. The truck didn't work called and requested a larger truck and a one way reservation. I was then directed to reservation . In which time I scheduled one way ticket to TN. I then went back to store to exchange truck for one way rental. At this time I was told there was no reservation. I was provided with a 17 inch truck that was only allowed for local moves. What a headache !!

james w. on 7/8/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Provide new equipment for all customers and not just some. A couple came in after us and they were provided with a new U-Haul vehicle while we were provided with an old and raggedy vehicle. We even mentioned getting a newer vehicle and nothing was done to accommodate us. The only difference between us and the other couple was we were the first customers in the store and our race. We both rented the same truck size.

nancy m. on 7/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Kevin was super. It was raining and he did his best to make everything fast.

Lauren W on 7/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The website messed up the request for the boxes, but the local U-Haul scrambled and got me the boxes when I desperately needed them. I will use this U-Haul again.

Jim M. on 7/5/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The turn-signals would not turn off automately, I would be driving and hear it, then turn it off. This should be checked

Justin V. on 7/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great, friendly location, easy to drop off.

Charles T. on 7/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome customer service. Check in was very good.

THOMAS F K. on 7/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent rent, use, and return experience. Couldn't have gone smoother. U-Haul rep was courteous and professional.

Charles J. on 6/30/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I am not a small person, 6'8" and almost 400# I would have paid for the larger seating if I knew how poorly designed the van seats were, and when I asked about a larger truck, of course they were out. One way, cross country travelers should be warned/suggested. 14 + hours with both my knees against the dashboard was miserable. The people I came in contact with personally were all friendly and helpful.

Charles H. on 6/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great friendly personal ,great well running truck ac worked great on a hot day! Will recommend u haul too everyone??????

NATHAN W. on 6/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were very helpful and showed us exactly how to get my car on and off the trailer since I had to get it off myself.

Ramesh B. on 6/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Cigarette butts in ashtray.

ANTWION WILLIAMS V. on 6/28/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Worse experience EVER!!! The man that waited on me made me feel like I was NOT good enough to take up his time. Getting him to show me different storage units was like pulling teeth. He COMPLAINED to me about having to walk clear across the lot to show me a bigger area. Finally he took me to a dark, smelly unit and when questioned about the unit he seemed aggravated as if I was taking up to much of his time. This place needs to be investigated to make sure the units are the way they should be. The place smell horrible in the building that I was to store my furniture in and it made me worry about the smell damaging my things. (YES IT WAS THAT BAD!!!) and the man hinted about rat infestation. Oh and I was double billed and am still waiting on a refund. THE WORST EVER AND I AM TELLING EVERYONE I KNOW

Shaundra S. on 6/26/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The paperwork I was given said to return the gas at the 7/8 level. The tank wasn't on 7/8 when we drove off the lot. I tried calling the location, but couldn't get through. We drove 12 miles for our move. I had to put 3 gallons into the tank to return it to 7/8. By my calculation, I put in 2 extra gallons as when we returned the truck, I asked the associate how many miles to the gallon. He said 8-12, but usually 12. I mentioned this issue and nothing was done about it. Not real cool. Make certain the paperwork is correct before we pull off the lot.

SHANA O. on 6/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

UHaul is the greatest!

JOE G. on 6/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The only real thing that could be better is possibly spraying freshener In the truck, this was the only time the truck smelled so bad I had to leave Windows down to air it out. Overall Everyone was polite and professional

Leah F on 6/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Two latches on one box were broken but one of the guys took the time to replace them right in front of me. Great customer service all day!

BARBARA G. on 6/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Check in was quick. Personnel told us to have a seat and get cool on this very hot day while they checked the truck. They even told us to refill our water bottles from their water cooler. Great customer service all around. Cost is very reasonable.

Joshua G. on 6/15/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

They people lied to my husband and the took far to much money for a rental that was only to cost us 29.95 instead it cost 85.00

DAN H. on 6/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Just keep doing what your doing. you guys were great

clinton r. on 6/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nice smooth operation, Great Equipment

Jeanne C. on 6/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very slow process at the equipment return. Computers seemed to be not functioning at full speed.

Tim B. on 6/13/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Overall the experience was fine. I requested 2 boxes of blankets at $5.00 per and they were not in the truck so I hope they do not charge me for them,. I was also told mileage was included and found out they only gave me 235 miles and that didn't even cover getting to the house I had to be at and returning it to U-Haul.

reynaldo r. on 6/11/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

No hassles, I leave my car there while moving.

Carl O. on 6/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

These folks work very hard to take care of services be nice to them

Deborah B. on 6/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This location is by far the best ! I'll drive to this location for rentals regardless of where I'm living in the St. Louis, St. Charles, or Metro East area.

Christina S. on 6/8/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

When I returned the truck, I was charged for more mileage than I put on the truck. I set the odometer which showed I only used 12 miles but the employee charged me for 20+. When I pointed this out to the employee, he said there wasn't much he could do since the employee earlier that day forgot to write the starting mileage down. He finally was able to meet me in the middle of the disputed mileage, but I still think it was frustrating and unorganized that I was charged because an employee didn't follow the proper procedure by writing the starting mileage down.

BRITNEY G. on 6/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Explain the insurance policy better so that when a customer get into an accident they will know what cover. And also change the safe move insurance from most popluar to not popular because it's not cover if another car is it. Recommend the safe move plus instead

Adam A. on 6/6/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The woman that helped me when I returned my truck was rude and unprofessional. When she gave me my final bill I noticed that it was $7 higher than it should have been and when I questioned her she told me it was because I used the dolly - which I had not. I explained that the dolly was laying on the floor when I got the truck and it had not been used to which she explained that because the seal was broken on the bracket that I must have used it and that I had to pay for it. I explained again that it was not in the bracket, that the seal was NOT broken and it was laying on the floor when I got it - she then lied and told me she inspected the seal and it was definitely broken. At this point, I told her that I would double check (even though I knew it wasn't broken because I had checked previously) and I went out to verify. When I returned, I informed her that she had lied to me, she had not inspected the seal, it was indeed unbroken, and I would not pay for the dolly. I then invited her to double check the seal to verify but instead she very rudely and audibly annoyed with me took the charge off and instructed me to pay. She was very snappy and disturbingly upset that I had called her out about her "inspection" of the vehicle. I work in the service industry and understand the frustrations of customer service, but I have never been treated so poorly for defending myself. I tried to be polite and professionally resolve a simple conflict but was met with disgust and anger. Please know that I am not one to judge a company by one poor experience, but as my first ever interaction with U-Haul I am appalled with your reps behavior. Feel free to reach out adamarras@gmail.com

Matthew D. on 6/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I kept having trouble book my reservation. Every time I booked it, the place would call and tell me I couldn't have it that long and that I could only have it for 4 hours or whatever time frame they said. This location FINALLY explained to me why they had to change the reservation, which made a lot of sense. Because Saturday is the busiest moving day, all locations can only rent trucks until like 3pm or at 3pm. Until this time, I thought they just had poor schedulers or a crappy website with poor customer service. I like this location and would definitely use them again.

Megan C. on 6/5/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Have more people working the register in the afternoon.

Darrell L. on 6/4/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Associates were very helpful and professional.

Rosalind H. on 6/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The best customer experience lately. I forgot his name. I think it was Jon. He was wonderful. I

Robert W. on 6/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All was fine. Been there before and pick up/return was quick and priced right.

Frances B. on 5/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fast, Friendly, and Knowledgeable Staff!

Kevin H. on 5/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The person that checked me in on Saturday morning was fantastic. We arrived a little early before they opened but took our return anyway.

COLIN P on 5/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great facility, I had everything I needed to move in and out of the unit at my disposal.

Tony W. on 5/29/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Don't over charge people credit cards as they did mine.

joe w. on 5/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Not much to improve on. Check in was very fast and employee was courteous and handled the whole process. I never had to leave my vehicle

Adrienne S. on 5/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Quick and friendly staff, great experience! Thank you

Zijin D. on 5/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is great place to rent a U-Haul truck. I am very happy.

Emily G. on 5/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Made for a quick and easy in town move. :)

john b. on 5/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All so wonderful!

Larry J. on 5/24/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Call at the last minute and they had exactly what I needed to get the job done. I was in and out very quickly

SUZANNE W. on 5/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

You are the 'go to' guys for trunk rental in St. Louis. Thank you for an easy, problem free day!

Kathrine T. on 5/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I needed something fast and not expensive and guys were able to help me, thank you. Everyone was friendly and respectful.

James G. on 5/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was excellent. Jarrett went over and above expectations. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. My entire experience was GREAT!!!!

Shane L. on 5/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice employees and quick customer service. Thank you.

david r. on 5/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep it up! Thank you!

Terence P. on 5/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service. In a matter of minutes we were on our way. With a funeral prior to picking up the trailer, I called because our pickup time was going to be different and the person I spoke with said not to worry and explained that he would be flexible. Great people to work with and our son also had rented a truck previously and said the people at this location were great to work with. Thanks!

MUSSIE B on 5/17/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The hallways and doors are very narrow. It is very hard to put furniture in even if one chooses the right size.

Steve W. on 5/17/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

In addition to the truck rental, I rented a dolly. I picked up the truck, drove it home, and then realized I did not have the dolly. Drove back to retrieve it. They told me they would take some mileage off total miles driven as compensation for their poor attention to detail. When I returned the rental, they refused to honor that promise. Jerks.

bruce m. on 5/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All good

Sharon G. on 5/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service

Craig A. on 5/6/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Wish gas tank had been a little fuller ( only one quarter tank) when I picked up the van. I only drove 70 miles, but the gasoline warning light came on while I was returning vehicle the next morning. The warning indicated I could go 45 more miles before running out of gas. That's cutting it too close. Enough to worry about without that.

Bert F. on 5/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful experience! Great job by the staff in helping me with my rental. And the coffee in the waiting area is the best I've ever tasted!! Keep up the good work!! I will definitely be back to rent again!!

Eleanor A on 5/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Kenny Kramer and his staff were extremely helpful!

Eleanor A on 5/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Kenny Kramer and his staff were extremely helpful!

DERRICK B on 5/2/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Bob’s Storage on St. Charles Rk Rd is nicer. They allow 24/7 access at no extra charge. They have a security gate that offers added security when I do need to access my storage late at night.

William G on 5/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Shanna was fantastic! The kids loved her and she made the move so much less stressful.

Barbara B. on 4/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was courteous and very experienced working with the 6x12 trailer I rented. They helped make a busy time easier. Thanks.

TERRY L. on 4/26/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

these guys have it together! verses your other location

TERRY L on 4/26/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

it was great at this location

Cheryl F on 4/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Shana who deliveredand picked up the U-Boxes was the greatest. U-Haul should reward her for her work and customer service. Zachary`s team loaded our cubes did a great job loading the cubes for use.

Cindy F. on 4/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The lady who handled my reservation was absolutely great - friendly, personable, respectful. I would suggest that the interior of the cab (a very new van) be wiped down occasionally to maintain the vehicle and remove the layers of dust and pollen.

ANGELA P. on 4/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My experience was flawless

Larry E. on 4/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The ser ice was outstanding. Keep up the good work.

litsey r. on 4/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing sales person was very polite and I was very surprise how reasonable the price was

Wayne T. on 4/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Used drop bpx. Good, convenient area

Jarrett M. on 4/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome equipment and awesome staff

sheila c. on 4/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The truck was very clean and ran vert well. The people were very pleasent and effective.

TAMMY P on 4/14/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I really like the fact that the manager of the company helped me with all of my moving questions and answers me in a way that was very professional. Kenny Kramer and staff was awesome.

Jeffrey K. on 4/13/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Get rid of the "robot". When I called someone or something answered the phone and responded like a robot. My answers were repeated and there was a significant pause in between questions and answers. Very annoying. When I spoke to the attendant I was told that there was a real person that had to respond in a very specific scripted manner reading from a screen.

YUMEKIA P on 4/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I love Uhaul. The workers are great. The manager Kenny is a great

SAM K. on 4/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I always go to this store, excellent service! Thank you guys!

Robert D. on 4/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Came in Sunday, Counter person was very polite and efficient. Trailer was great. Always appreciate your service and products.

Daniel P. on 4/11/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I picked up a 6x12 it came to me with mud in the bed. not only was the trailer bent in places it sound like the breaks where binding the hole way there. over all i would like to take my business else where

DENNIS k. on 4/7/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was friendly and helpful!

KEVIN T. on 4/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent equipment and service!

Kelley B. on 4/5/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I don't know if you all drive your trucks but, if we went over 30 mph there was a squill noice that got louder the faster you tried to drive. I suggest that someone drive your trucks before you release them.

jason b. on 4/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I called with no reservation and picked up a truck about an hour or so later. They were quick and efficient

PAUL J. on 4/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Your system of operation is excellent.

Frank K. on 4/2/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The truck was making strange noises and we had to stop, go back to the store in the middle of the move. Then they have us the same truck so we had to go back for the good truck. It was inconvenient and set us back at least an two hours. The store employees were very nice though.

Tyrone E. on 4/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was very satisfied with my experience at U-Haul and will definitely return for my rental truck needs.

Chistopher H. on 4/1/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Well I rented a bundle of 6 blankets never opened em! I felt that I should have been refunded the $5.00 and when I asked about what size truck I would need they told me a 17 ft. We needed a bigger truck!!!! Need people who have knowledge!!!!!

DEAN R. on 3/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I wasn't able to open up the attachment with my final receipt on my yahoo.com e-mail account.

Marilyn H. on 3/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My experience has always been great at this location that is why I will not use anyone else. Thanks guys for always giving such pleasant and professional service.

LISA N. on 3/29/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Service was awesome the salesman was friendly and polite really appreciate your customers service that were offered to me.

LEON G. on 3/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing it was a great experience. ??

James B. on 3/27/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Not sure, don't know what he or her are wanting to do or where! I can say this about mine,,,,,,, I called, I reserved, I then went, Truck was there for support,

Dennis A. on 3/27/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Very disappointed. Wiring harness had to be replaced that they installed less than 4 months ago. Instead of keeping wiring under car they had wires coming out of trunk. Did not like but didn't have time to debate. Also nicked up number in 2 places and scratched another when putting trailer on hitch.

Joshua L. on 3/26/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Nice employees and great equipment, keep up the good work. Thank you for taking some of the stress off from a busy day moving. Much appreciated, -Josh-

SHANA O. on 3/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff at this U-Haul are awesome!

BRIDGETTE C on 3/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The establishment was very friendly and helpful.. I will use them again as well as recommend then to friends and family..

SHARON T on 2/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great place

rachel m on 2/11/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Thank you!

CHARLOTTE G on 1/31/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Staff was very friendly and helpful I would definitely recommend to a friend or relative!

PAUL B on 11/13/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Your rates are higher than most storages

VALERIE G on 10/27/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Hours are short for those who get off in evening.Thetr is no lighting in a actual units, which is where it`s needed.very secure though.

CAROL J on 10/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was very impressed with the service and the facility cleanliness!

NORMAN K on 10/5/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Staff unprofessional and seemed indifferent.

ANGELA G on 9/19/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The service was very good

Liz B on 9/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The employees were very friendly and very knowledgeable. The process was quick and easy. The staff made everything easy to understand. I would highly recommend the U-Box service.

Dawn L on 9/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything has run smoothly using UHAUL Ubox. I`ve had a great experience and would use this service again.

Daniel S on 9/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for your extremely helpful service!

Lee R on 9/8/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Boxes were delivered and picked up late due to delivery truck mechanical issue resulting in a week delay which looks like I was charged for which is about 48% more than quoted.

Dawn L on 9/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My mover was on time and very professional. He got everything packed away perfectly to fit for a long safe ride to Dallas from St. Louis. I would definitely use this service again in the future.

Daniel S on 9/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything about the U-Box experience, especially the customer service, was excellent. Thank you.

Dyan M on 8/30/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

U-box is clean and well equip with protective cloths for my stuff.

Dennis M on 8/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Your website didn`t let me pick UNLOADING my filled U-Box it tried to schedule loading an empty U-Box. I got it sorted but your website should have asked me which I wanted: load or unload.

kelly n on 8/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Amanda was exceptional. She was helpful and understanding of our situation.

BRITTANY V on 8/12/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

My overall experience was good but all of my belongings were covered in mold once I moved them out.

Chun-yu L on 8/11/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The staff was helpful and friendly.

Yvonne B on 8/11/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

emailed response to kenny_kramer@uhaul.com

GARY P on 8/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I received a call a week before the move to confirm and they offered any additional help. This was the easiest move I have ever had. Thanks and I will most definitely use again if the needed!

CRYSTAL P on 7/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

when I paid my bill in cash every month staff we very helpful and friendly

rita m on 7/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The experience was great. I would appreciate only getting one review or feedback request per move, though.

rita m on 7/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Renting the storage container and hiring the Moving Helper was an excellent and affordable option I didn`t previously know about. It was a Godsend.

KAREN W on 6/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Worked hard to solve our problems. Good staff and very helpful.

alan h on 6/23/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

We have not received the box.

James G on 6/18/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

While this has nothing to do with the store at Page Ave., 2 of my U-Boxes did not arrive on the scheduled date - and nearly one week later are still not even in transit.

CHARLES B on 6/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The Page location staff has always been great.

Marguerite P on 6/16/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

No complaints. Very helpful staff.

MEGAN M on 6/8/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The service was speedy and knowledgable. They were informative but didn`t hover.

Marguerite P on 6/4/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My questions were answered politely and professionally.

Brooke H on 5/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

YOUR COMMENT WINDOW IS TOO SHORT TO WIRTE ANY MEANINGFUL REVIEW. CHANGE THIS.

SAM C on 5/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent

Seth L on 4/30/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Box was 3 days late. Employees were clueless. I was told 3 days my UBox was on a truck for delivery, box had never left trucking terminal. was like pulling teeth to get info.

CASSANDRA T on 4/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was great. I had no issues

VANEISHA P on 3/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very helpful and the manager was very pleasant during my experience. Moves are so stressful, my experience with Uhaul overland was not. Excellent job to management and staff

LAYLA W on 2/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The delivery staff did an excellent job! They were extremely friendly, efficient and professional. We were very pleased with our U-Haul experience!

SANDY B on 2/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was friendly, helpful, answered all my questions, and very accommodating to all my needs while I was there. Thank you for your help during my recent stay. Sandy Baker

Amber S on 2/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic experience, the employees were AMAZING! My only complaint is that the UBoxes are a little pricey all the way around, but I good service.

LARRY E on 2/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The facility was very clean and the staff had awesome customer service skills.

ELIZABETH J on 1/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the staff was very kind and helpful to us. I would recommend u-haul to everyone. Elizabeth Jacobson

JONATHAN S on 1/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great staff! Friendly and helpful.

Carolyn B on 11/27/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The U box wasn`t ready for our Helpers - that took extra time we hadn`t planned

DEBORAH D on 11/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager and assistant manager went above and beyond for me. I am so grateful for all their assistance.

LARRY G on 10/18/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

My main complaint is that in one of my early months, I was out of town and came in and paid my storage 4 days late, instead of the allowable 3 days and manager refused to refund the $15 late fee.

NICOLE R on 10/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was fine. I would like to have the time prorated. I moved out on 10/11 but was charged for the entire month. I don`t think that was fair. Please incorporate that service to customers.

DANIEL H on 9/23/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Staff in Overland told me that my U-Box could be delivered to my new residence in Walla Walla, WA once I got an apartment. This was a lie. Now I`m stuck with a UBox 1 hour away and no way to get it

JEFF K on 9/21/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very Good.

TIM N on 9/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great

ELIZABETH D on 8/15/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The u box was not delivered when they said it would be. Then they did not pick it up when they said they would and I had to call them 10 times before they came and picked it up.

RYAN R on 7/21/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Easy to get in and out. Nice location. No issues

WILLIAM C on 7/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful. Suggested we place our largest piece in the room before finalizing to check it would fit.

LINDSEY W on 6/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Uhaul in general made my moving experience fantastic! Received a fantastic deal on storage until and the staff were excellent.

SARAH P on 6/22/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

If I had not called to confirm on the day of delivery, my box would not have been delivered as my paperwork had gotten misplaced. Boxes were picked up 3 hours late.

ESTHER M on 6/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The location called to remind me my U-boxes did not have locks and offered to put locks on the U-Boxes. Overall great customer service.

ERIC K on 5/27/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Assumed 4. Ended up with 6. STL Movers looked like they threw things in. Helena Movers passed us off to another who cost more. Move went well, but cost over $3500 more than quoted.

ALAN N on 5/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I wasvery happy with my service, the communication was excellent, and the pickup and delivery of the u-box was fast and I am 100% satisfied, tyvm !!

ALAN N on 5/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was very very happy with the total service I got and the communication was great speedy delivery to Miami, I couldnt ask for better service, I am 100% satified...tyvvm!!!!!

HEATHER N on 5/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service facility! Only issue: Required a specific lock. You may buy it elsewhere, but if you don`t know until move in you are stuck buying theirs. Just wish that was more transparent.

LAMONTE J on 4/25/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

No comments. Thank you for the service.

MINDY I on 4/18/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I was not told it would take a week to pick up the box. At this time I would not recommend your services but hopefully that will change.

JUDIE J on 3/29/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Not as large as I had imagined, but very satisfied and meets me need totally. Very good service when operating on a tight budget. Staff VERY professional and friendly.

JERE J on 3/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Was an easy and enjoyable experience. U Box actually shipped quicker and arrived almost 5 days early. Fantastic!

MARY M on 3/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

U-Haul is one of the best companies I have ever dealt with. Four years in storage and numerous truck and trailer rentals, and zero problems.

TOM Z on 2/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service was able to deliver box before snow storm hit.

CHRISTINA S on 2/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Easy, convient, and great service!

LARRY S on 1/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The movers A to B Movers were excellent!!! I will use them again on future moves!

DAVID J on 1/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome experience. Great staff at both locations. They went out of their way to accommodate our needs!

ELIZABETH P on 1/15/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

We rented a climate controlunit, however when we went to get inside the security feature was down and we had to wait in the cold for 25 minute for the guy to fix it.

ITENDER S on 1/13/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

U Haul staff, particularly Angie, at Page Ave in St. Louis was very helpful and considerate.

VIGNODHAR K on 1/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service

TIMOTHY G on 12/3/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I arrived at 9am or so and it took 6 hours for me to unload my truck and trailer. The computer wanted to charge me another day. The staff made sure that that did not happen. Thank you. Cheers.

TERAH F on 11/26/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Responsive staff. Furniture pads weren`t inside when it was delivered, but this was resolved quickly. My items haven`t shipped, so my overall experience remains to be seen.

JENNIFER V on 11/12/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Do not use their recommended movers

ETTA R on 11/5/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I really did like that the facility was clean. Customer servce made my experience very good.

LISA S on 10/10/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Shana ODonnell and Amanda have to date been wonderful. It is nice to see women in a business that should and needs to meet the needs of the female customer.

KEREY M on 10/7/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The delivery lady was excellent calling the 800 was the better way to go. We had tried calling the local St. Louis, mo. warehouse on 4 different ocaisions and they never returned our calls-

BRANDON B on 10/2/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent

EMMA S on 9/11/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Above and beyond service

HUEY H on 9/8/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

None

JACQUELINE A on 9/4/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience, great customer service!

JACOB D on 9/2/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Uhaul shipped my boxes to storage and I wasnt done packing it. The staff at Cave Springs was rude. Uhaul does not give a shit what the customers need. I need more than 200 characters to inform you.

KAITLIN B on 8/31/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Changed my truck pick up location without notifying me, almost didn`t get my free month of storage. Not happy with this company.

JIM R on 8/23/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The scheduled pick up of the ubox`s were scheduled to be picked up at 1030 am but the boxes were not picked up until nearly 130pm. There was no communications on the time change on the pickup.

DAVID R on 8/22/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was fine.

HEATH C on 8/21/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was great to work with, this is a great way to move if you are not comfortable driving a truck yourself!

KAREN K on 8/14/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I had a lot of trouble getting u haul to call me back. It added a lot of stress to our move.I would not use them ever again or recommend them .

WILLIAM F on 8/14/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

roaches found in storage area after 1 month

JIM K on 8/11/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I only have one complaint, I requested moving helper and picked a company with a high rating they called me to set up a time but they DID NOT SHOW UP the day of the move

LIAN A on 8/7/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The Uhaul staff worked around my schedule to make sure i had the box when i needed.

KRISTIN R on 7/25/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The employees were professional and friendly. Everyone was helpful about explaining fees and scheduling delivery and pick-up

WENDY A on 7/23/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I was told that it would take about 10 days for my things to be delivered to the warehouse in Washington. they never shipped them until 11 days after they were picked up from my home in Missouri.

CARLA G on 7/23/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer care!

TWILA F on 7/23/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Keith and Andy at the 1800 N. Hwy.67 location are awesome! Shana was wonderful and very helpful when the U-Boxes were delivered!

CASEY T on 7/22/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I have mixed feelings about my UBox. On the 2nd leg of the move, service by A. KUPEL 752024 was great. Service in St. Louis did not meet expectations I would appreciate talking to a rep about this.

JUN M on 7/21/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This UHaul center was wonderful! I truly appreciated their exceptional communication, friendliness, and willingness to help. Perfect service!!

LAURA G on 7/16/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Boxes are undersized

MICHAEL H on 7/15/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

They did not ship the boxes to the next address until I called the office for over a week. The estimated delivery date is just to the next U-haul site, not to the next address.

KIMBERLY S on 7/6/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everyone was very helpful and pleasant to work with. Very difficult to reach on the phone at times but they made sure all was taken care of for us!

ANDREW J on 7/5/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My experience in STL was a dramatic difference from that in Pittsburgh. The staff was courteous, helpful, and very accommodating. They single handedly rebuilt my confidence in UHaul

KEVIN A on 6/30/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Huge mistake, unacceptable experience, should get my money back. Took 20 days and more than 2 weeks no one knew where my ubox was. Telling everyone not to use ubox service

WENDY A on 6/25/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

charged more than expected! Customer service said no additional charge.No e-mails concerning charge. Order online reflected no change. Received bill AFTER delivery, charged an additional $160!

KEVIN A on 6/24/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

UBox was shipped on 6/11/2013, today is 6/24/2013, there is no news about our box. We called U-Haul and nobody knew where the UBox is. This is very bad, will not use U-Box again. Un-HAPPY Customer.

JOHNNA S on 6/22/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The dtiver/setvice rep was extremely polite helpful. All aspects of the move the storage pod were perfect!

DEBRA O on 6/18/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I found the staff to be very helpful and friendly.

BRIAN H on 6/18/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The GM at the store I shipped box from grand forks, ND was very helpful and explained things very well. Made sure that all my needs were meet.

MARIE S on 6/17/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful, friendly, professional staff. I would definately do this again should the need arise!

LINDSAY G on 6/11/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

People were very nice and accommodating. The website offered movers to help with ths loading and unloading of the pods. Everything was right at my finger tips.

ERIKA H on 6/5/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was the easiest and most convenient experience! EVERY SINGLE staff person was extremely helpful. I will refer U-Boxes to anyone I know who is moving. Exceptional service at an unbelievable price.

ROSLYN H on 6/5/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

There was one issue, in that I had to return get my access card, the one initially give did not work, but the customer service rep. Did not return to the unit with the new one.

DON M on 5/28/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything went great, staff was friendly and helpful.

ERWIN H on 5/21/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The only part of our move that the company did correctly was delivering our boxes on time.EVERYTHING else was a hassle.WE WILL NEVER USE UHAUL AGAIN. EVER. I will tell everyone to not use UHAUL.

ERIKA H on 5/19/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This process was so easy. I am shocked with how convenient and affordable this process was. I will definitely recommend U-boxes to ANYONE who is moving.

JAMES K on 5/15/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

17 after shipment, still no word on the location of my Ubox. Get it together.

TINA H on 5/13/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Shana was wonderful!! Very friendly and drop off/pick up were both stress free and on time.

ERIC R on 4/19/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

these were just fine.

CAROLYN R on 4/16/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

U-Hauls` customer commitment has an excellent lady Shana:one person of many it was my privilege to deal with since I used more services from these good folks!Thanks again Shana! april 2013cr

TERRILYN Y on 4/9/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I thought the U-box info on the website could`ve been much better to determine the size you need. Shanna provided Excellent service. Her willingness to make the customer satisfied is truly refreshing

SCOTT L on 3/7/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

everything seems good

KELLY M on 3/6/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was A+. Lighting very dim, overall great experience.

ASHLEY N on 3/5/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful.

MONICA L on 3/1/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The U-Haul POD is a great Ideal. I am relocating to MO to NY. Friendly staff and on time.

KAYLE D on 2/25/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is my second time using U-Boxes, and I continue to be impressed with your operation. Working with Shana was super easy, and she was unbelievably flexible.

NANCY M on 2/10/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone I`ve worked with has been great.

ISHYIA W on 2/8/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The gm angie carrington was very rude and i never been treated like that a day in my life. She was rude and i am going over her wirh my complaints.

NANCY M on 2/1/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I am very pleased with the experience so far and hope things go as well at the other end of the move. I think this a great service and would recommend it.

KURT W on 1/28/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

delivery driver Shana was excellent! Arrived promptly and was able to remove boxes the same day. Thanks!

LAUREN H on 1/23/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone that I interacted with was extremely helpful and timely. They were relaxed and confident in the services they provide.

RACHEL W on 1/11/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Its was very helpful for what I need

SARA S on 1/8/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The cost was too high. Adding drop-off/delivery fees on top of the U-Box monthly fee, the total bill became quite expensive. We`ll likely never use the U-boxes again because of the high cost.

JILLIAN U on 12/29/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Very disappointed in the size of the units for the price I paid. Plus it does not mention anywhere on the website about additional delivery charges for dropping units off at the new location.

MATTHEW C on 12/4/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Wait time to have an employee unlock uhauls lock was over 30 minutes.

LISA S on 12/2/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

They were very friendly an helpful thanks U-Haul

RICHARD S on 11/20/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

good

JOAN M on 11/19/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Better pricing than the competition, and everything about my experience in working with them went very well - definitely recommend.

RICHARD M on 11/13/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

very friendly and helpful driver

CARLA G on 11/3/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

GIVE SHANA AND ANGIE RAISES, THEY BOTH CERTAINLY DESERVE ONE!

CARLA G on 11/3/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Shana was a ROCKSTAR! And Angie has taken such good care of me. Both of these women are the reason I will recommend UHAUL to anyone I encounter looking for any moving needs!

JOHN B on 10/27/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff and Management most helpful incl when I had a question about a pending charge on Amex. John P. Byrne

ERIN C on 10/15/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Came on time and great communication.

MICHAEL K on 10/12/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Dealing with Shana to schedule the delivery was a breeze. She did a really great job on the container drop off and scheduling the pickup.

MATT H on 10/1/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

They turned me away on a truck when they had one available. Didn`t even ask me if I was going one way.

STACY P on 9/27/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The staff was very helpful and i would prefer this location out of the metro saint louis area

ROGER M on 9/12/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything went well except the 10X20 storage on the bottom floor I reserved was damaged and I had to use two 8X8 units. But no big deal.

TONYA C on 9/11/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I was unable to manage my online account, late fees were given for no reason, and our `locked in` price for shipping changed to $300+ over what we were expecting.

SHIRLEY W on 8/21/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff was very nice. It was very easy to pay my bill online and not have to worry about it. I have heard horror stories about other storage companies but this one was not like those at all.

NIKIA K on 8/17/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was always so helpful with all my questions and concerns. I appreciate the responsiveness of the staff and customer service. Excellent Job!

BADER A on 6/1/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It is a good location

THOMAS F on 5/7/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

In using this facility to store items for over 7 years, we never had a problem. Our items were safe and secure, service was good. Thanks!

LYNN S on 5/1/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Wish we had more access more days to get in No light in storage rooms

PAMELA W on 4/14/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was great, helpful beyond belief. They were very friendly. Their suggestions were welcome and most needed. Thank you U Haul

PAMELA W on 4/14/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was great, helpful beyond belief. They were very friendly. Their suggestions were welcome and most needed. Thank you U Haul

GINA G on 4/12/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff, particularly Erika Norman was very helpful.

DANIELLE V on 1/14/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was very friendly and eager to help. However, they need more training on how to handle U-Box checkouts.

JAMES W on 11/14/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good experience. If the need arises, I will use again. Months rent came with a one-way rental, but monthly rental fee seems pretty high.

LAWRENCE W on 11/3/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Could have explained the late charges a little better but other than that very helpful with other areas.

LINDA C on 10/29/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was excellent and the worker were very friendly. This is what people want when they are spending their money no matter what the amount is. Have a great day!

GARY W on 10/11/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff at Page uhaul did a really great job t explaining my options, and servicing my request. The young lady named Angie really worked hard, and did a gret job at taking care of everything.

RICK T on 9/19/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All was well.

REBECCA K on 8/10/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It was a nice facility.

ROBERT A on 7/31/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

YOUR MANAGER REFUSED TO GIVE ME CREDIT FOR 5 QUARTS OF OIL THAT I HAD TO PUT INTO THE TRUCK FOR 28.00...WHY SHOULD I HAVE TO PAY TO KEEP YOUR ENGINE FROM RUIN?????

ROBERT A on 7/31/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

YOUR TWO HUNDRED WORD LIMIT IS NOT WORKING!!!!!!!!!!!....IT DOES NOT ALLOW THAT LIMIT!!!!!

MARGO B on 7/29/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

My rating has to do with how our reservation was handled by CORPORATE staff--not the people who work there. We were misled.

AARON V on 7/18/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was fine. Friendly staff and great extended hours.

DEAN R on 7/18/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Angie was helpful and knowledgable. Should the need arise,we will be back.

SUSAN M on 6/22/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Unexpected post in storage room.Wall repaired roughly, plaster dust on it. Charged for wall repair not shown to us when we were in the room with him.

DANIEL B on 6/11/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

this facility provided good customer service P.S. Annoyed that I am required to leave a comment

DEAN R on 5/30/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

People were nice and helpful.

ALAN P on 5/8/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

A few non-functioning items, including squeeling brakes which were reported

ROBIN O on 4/16/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I had a very good experience with UHaul. Everyone was very nice and informative. I would recommend the for your moving needs.

SHERRELL J on 4/11/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My experience was great! the staff, especially Scott was friendly and helpful.

TERENCE P on 4/7/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was amazing. It was an upstairs unit which was a pain, but there were carts and it ended up ok.

JIM B on 4/4/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

People were friendly and helpful and easy transaction.

LUCINDY W on 3/20/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

ok

TERENCE P on 3/9/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Second story storage was much more difficult to load then ground floor would have been. If possible a drive up to the second story would have made this experience awesome!

ROBIN O on 2/23/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everyone was very helpful and friendly. They answered all of our questions, very knowledgeable,good experience for us. I hope the same is true when we need services to move to Arizona.

DAVID P on 2/2/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

staff to the time explain hours of operation,fees,contract, and sold me a lock. Good job

LOWELL N on 1/7/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Manager and staff were very accomodating. Good expereince.

ANGELA R on 12/19/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The facility provided good service. Angie was particularly helpful.

AHARON K on 12/18/2010
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I had a storage unit with u-hall strait since 2/2005. 2/2005 till 6/2008 in Odenton, MD and 6/2008 till 9/2009 in Inwood, NY and never had problems. IN THIS LAST LOCATION THE SERVICE WAS BAD.

DAVID R on 12/1/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

A light in the storage locker would be nice.

THOMAS S on 11/13/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Matt the Manager and his colleagues were great. Not only would I recommend this U-Haul facility, I will return when I need their services! Everything just right.

BEVERLY R on 11/8/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The sales representatives were very helpful and explained how the facility operates and how it correlates to my needs.

STACEY F on 11/2/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Matt is an Excellent Manager and should be recognized Nationally for his abilities.

HOPE M on 10/23/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It was nice and easily accessible.

DIANE C on 10/12/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Always had excellent service when I was there.

JAMESE B on 9/9/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the staff was very helpful

KEVIN P on 8/16/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Easy access when i needed it

EBONY J on 8/9/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I had a storage room there for 2yrs the staff was always welcoming accommodating. The facility was always clean.

JILL K on 5/14/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Matt was extremely helpful and friendly. My only complaint is the access is very narrow from the unloading dock and getting around the corner to the hall.

TODD E on 3/31/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great Service and Great Staff..

DIANE C on 1/13/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service was great -- very accommodating since I had to change the size of the storage unit at the last minute.

CHRISTOPHER B on 10/21/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

If was fine.

JAY LEE R on 10/1/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff made accomodations for me on several occasions as I relocated to the area and returned the equipment.

SHERRI M on 9/20/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

thank you.

DAVID L on 8/30/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I had only one issue when I went to arrange for the rental unit. I had reserved a first floor storage unit only to find when I arrived it had been rented to someone else. We worked it out.

STEPHEN O on 8/3/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No issues at all.

MARY D on 7/20/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Great experience, but you are expensive.

SHERRI M on 7/20/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

thank you for your help on such quick notice.

ANNIE L on 6/14/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I was told they had never had problems with break-ins or security at that location, which is very important to me.

CHARLESETTA D on 6/8/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

When moving season starts.....due to size of your location more workers are needed so there wont be such a long wait for service

CHARLESETTA D on 5/16/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Location was easily accessible, very cleaned and well maintained plus secure and well lighted.

ERECKA F on 4/29/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

great customer service!

LEWIS C on 4/16/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

i think you have the wrong e-mail address i live in florida and my name is kenny lewis but thanks any way