U-Haul Moving & Storage at Powers Blvd

U-Haul Moving & Storage at Powers Blvd

Share |

Address

2175 Victor Pl
Colorado Springs, CO 80915

(719) 574-5168

Driving directions

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • Propane pay at pump
  • 24 hour dropoff

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage at Powers Blvd

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Moving & Storage at Powers Blvd

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

DARWIN C. on 12/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We need cruise control on more vehicles I was on the road for like 30 hours without a CC it was a nightmare

Jennifer H. on 11/26/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Tianna was on hold for a call with an inmate when I returned my truck. Felt it was unprofessional of her. I realize that people have to take personal calls but having it on speaker wss odd

Patrick M. on 11/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly, professional staff.

patrick m on 11/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly, professional service.

Tyler C. on 11/21/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Have the office personnel be more responsive when a customer arrives. Had to wait to pickup equipment and when dropped off, no one was in the office. after a couple of minutes I went outside to find someone and a guy drove up and they were helped before I was. And then the second yard guy had me do his light check for him even when I told him I was in a hurry to leave. Not my choice to rent a truck from in the future. I have rented a 6x12 open many times from this location during the summer and experience was better than this time with the truck. But I still had to wait to pickup equipment...

Vincent H. on 11/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Over all experience was excellent!!??

GREGG P. on 11/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Employees at this location provide excellent customer service.

hamilton D. on 11/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great. The staff was friendly and courteous. Nice place to rent a truck.

Bob G. on 11/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly - Quick drop off of trailer rented at another location.

Gregory S. on 11/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Always great people to deal with!

Joe M. on 11/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience. Professional staff and great equipment. Keep up the good work. Also, very reasonable prices. JFM

Lissette V on 11/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fast, easy, and extremely friendly service!

Karla K. on 11/13/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The vehicle ran smoothly. The check out and check in process was pleasant. Great customer service!

Grant M. on 11/12/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The 5 X 8 open utility trailer towed well. The electrical connections were in good condition and connected without problems. The only issue was that the internal tie down rings were missing but I used the external rings so it didn't effect my experience.

Melissa b. on 11/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I thought the truck was reserved at another U-Haul location and went there to pick it up. It might be helpful to have the person who makes the reservation go over the actual location where it should be picked up.

Gordon H. on 11/11/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

All good. No surprises. Thanks!

Daisy H on 11/4/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great

CARL B. on 11/2/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The rear door of the vehicle was difficult to open and close. It takes too long to check out, but other than that, my experience was very positive.

Tom K. on 10/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent, the employee that handled my return was great.

DONALD G on 10/31/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff are always friendly and helpfu.

jaime E on 10/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome service!

RICHARD M. on 10/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

None at this time.

Daniel B. on 10/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic, friendly staff. Great, well maintained vehicles. Uhaul saved me a ton of money. Thank you!

Michael M. on 10/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They did very well ????. Chris was great !

Andrew H. on 10/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This location was great! My email reservation had listed a different location, which did not have my reservation, but they were then able to direct me to this location. This location was extremely helpful, and accommodating.

Nann M. on 10/24/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Beginning mileage was input incorrectly so I was overcharged by a mile. Check the paperwork you will see this is correct.

David B. on 10/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was knowledgeable, and very helpful.

Gregory S. on 10/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very convenient location for me. The employees were very helpful and polite.

Geoffrey A. on 10/22/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very quick pick up time. In and out in less than 10 min.

James R. on 10/20/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I don't mind a box truck with 148,000+ miles but at least maintain the basics such as missing handles to roll down the windows.

ashley b. on 10/19/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff here was great!!! They went above and beyond to try to help us the best they could! UHAUL as a company needs to provide safety and concern for their costumers and PEOPLE'S LIVES for that matter! Having to drive faulty equipment part way across the country so that I could not lose my job and ONLY get an apology and the refund of the auto transport after going through days of calling 800 numbers and never getting responses is rediculous!!!

Mike G. on 10/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The Uhaul person at thenCloves station was all alone and he acted very professional with four to five poeple in his face thanks Jason

jeffery C. on 10/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I dropped off my equipment a day early and the attendant was very busy, but he handled all the people very well and got us in/out in a timely manner.

bill f. on 10/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The customer service was awesome!

Jennifer K. on 10/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

High energy, friendly, and professional!

maria s. on 10/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service

pat h. on 10/12/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Immediately there to help. Very simple process.

ROBERT B. on 10/12/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I think you are doing fine

CHARLES S. on 10/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The gentleman at this location filed a report for me to see if I can get my money back due to no paperwork and was overcharged for this rental

bobbie m. on 10/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very please with staff.??

Nadine G. on 10/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome people there great serve...

JENNIFER H. on 10/9/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everyone was very nice and helpful. Brandon, who assisted me upon returning the uhaul was extremely nice and friendly.

KAREN L. on 10/6/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

We reserved a 17 foot truck. They did not have one so they said they would give us a 20 foot for the same price. However, they changed the reservation in the system and we got charged for the 20 foot truck. It took talking to the Uhaul reps on both ends and waiting a week to get a refund back. My concern is that the reservation was changed without our knowledge or consent. When I pulled up the reservation, it was for the 20 foot truck and I had no proof that I had reserved a 17 foot truck.

Fidel F. on 10/6/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I rented a tow dolly from this location and the person that rented me the equipment was either not knowledgeable with your trailers or because it was late in the day did not care about the equipment working right. The tow dolly had no working running lights (lights in the trailer that come on with the car headlights), but the stop and turn signals were working properly. I told the lady that that not having running lights did not seem right , but she insisted that this was the way the trailer was designed and that it meet all the requirements by the law. It was late in the day and because I needed the tow dolly the next morning and did not want to loose my reservation I went ahead and took her word that is was OK to pull the trailer the way it was. The next day on my way to Idaho I got pulled over by a county sheriff in Pinedale, Wy around 9pm. The police officer told me that it was against the law to have a tow dolly with no running lights because cars coming from behind would not be able to tell that I was towing a vehicle behind me until they were close. I gave him the same answer that the rental person gave in Colorado and showed him that the brake lights and turn signal were working, so he had me turn on the parking lights in the tow vehicle and let me go with a verbal warning. I am very disappointed with the person that rented me the trailer and I wanted to make sure that this did not happen to other people that rented equipment from this location.

Bruce W. on 10/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was right on hand to check in trailer and used automated process which only took minutes. I would definitely rent from this location and will for my next U-haul rental.

DONALD S. on 10/3/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It would make it a lot easier if the vehicle was received on a full tank and returned on a full tank.

SUSAN G. on 10/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service this truck. The truck driver I hired is experienced and a pro in truck driving. He had problems with your truck. No A/C, he had to add 1 quart of oil and the whole trip of almost 10 hours he smells very strong odor of oil and gas. It gave him migraine. On the 30th when he was ready to take our things to the home address, he had to jump start the truck. We waited for him for a good hour to get to the house. They force us to bring an extra trailer even if we dont want to and for this, it carries more weight and so he had to fill up 4 times and it only took me once to fill up with our SUV.

Daniel B. on 10/2/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Each truck should include straps.

Shepperd H. on 10/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They did a great job I was in and out in about 5 min dropping off a trailer very friendly and knowledgeable employees

MICHELLE G. on 9/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

T and Chris are always amazing!! Best uhaul in the city!!

Tyler C. on 9/29/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

many time the wait is long to pick up equipment, could use more counter help during busy times.

Ronald G. on 9/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

give just a few more miles for the trip.

Theresa M. on 9/27/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I did all the paperwork online ...per the email from uhaul it would make the pick up process much quicker...what a joke..Stood in line for 45 minutes when I chose pick up at 10am...why chose a time when the staff doesn't prepare themselves for a busy pick up times. They all are notified of all the reservations a head of time they should have organized it a lot better. All the customers were very upset having to wait in line with me for so long. The girl that helped me argued with me telling me they don't have customers fill out paperwork on line they only do reservations. How dare her tell me this...when I had the email that asked me if I wanted to fill out the paperwork ahead of time to make the pick process short and easy...and when I said I know I filed out the paper in line cuz uhaul charged my debit card $1.15 ... Yet again I'm lying thru my teeth ..she stated uhaul never charges anything fees to ur debit or credit cards..I STATED NOW THATS WHAT UHAULS WEBSITE STATES BUT UHAUL CHARGED MY ACCOUNT $1.15 and I showed her proof...even tho she seen my charge fron uhaul she stated still they do not charge ur count...I WAS SO FRUSTRATED CUZ SHE WANTED TO ARGUE WITH ME ABOUT THE WHOLE THING...FIRST OF ALL EMPLOYEE SHOULD NEVER ARGUE WITH A CUSTOMER!!! I was told by Brandon a manger would be out to talk to me and no one showed up...I wasn't going to wait any long I had movers waiting for me and they were on the clock... They again are not organized at all and terrible customer service!!! I would go to another uhaul like I used in the past they were awesome!!!

Sandra G. on 9/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The service very good.

JOHN Y. on 9/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very professional, will use again

KARLA O on 9/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Would for sure use this facility again if I needed storage.

CHRISTOPHER m. on 9/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thomas was superbly helpful!

Margie L. on 9/24/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Just a compliment to share! A young x-marine named Brandon waited in me. He was bouncing with energy and smiles! I had just had a very negative interaction at another retail store with another young man.. So, Brandon at U-Haul made the day!!! A smile and conversation goes a long way, and this veteran has it down!! Thank you, Brandon! God Speed!

PATRICK W. on 9/21/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

$19.95 turned into $50 for an hour and a half. it just did not seem like a deal to me. But it is what it is.

Rodriguez J. on 9/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

nothing

Sara H on 9/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything about my experience there was great, and the staff are friendly, helpful, and professional.

MARY C. on 9/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very polite and patient, was very helpful with knowledge of the area and places the I could go to do things.

Eric T. on 9/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

N/A

CHRISTINE C. on 9/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone at this location is GREAT and Johnny on the Spot.

Andrew C. on 9/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent all around...

JENNALYN J. on 9/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Christopher was very helpful and got the job done:m. I'll see him and friend on tv

Charles J S. on 9/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

When I left that morning in the practically-brand-new Ford van, I thought it was going to be a great day! I'm not sure if there was anything anyone could have done to anticipate that this van was going to break down on me. It was a terrible day because of the van breaking down, but I must say that Christopher at this UHaul location did everything in his power to make it up to me at the end of the day.

Joe M. on 9/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Quick, reasonable cost, great equipment, professional personnel. Equals a great experience. Keep up the great work. JFM

ELLEN B on 9/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful staff.

Paul C. on 9/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Manager solved a simple problem that had plagued my vehicle for years on towing trailers. Knew to look for a simple fuse that was out to get lights working - great attitude to get a product moving, and really appreciated the help! Will be back if I need a Uhaul vehicle!

bill t. on 9/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Always friendly, fast, and efficient. Pick-up and drop-off very easy.

Bernice M. on 9/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very Helpful

DONALD S. on 9/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I don't know right now. From pick up to turn in was great. Out of 3 u hauls that I have had the privilege to get service from, this one is number 1 for customer service and friendly employees. Good sense of humor.

gwenn m. on 9/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All the staff is experienced and professional in handling all the customers needs. Many times I have seen them go above and beyond my families needs. When we are on the property or renting equipment the staff members go out of their way to provide excellent customer care! I find this facility to be one of the best I have used from the company. Great Job Folks!!

RAY A. on 9/7/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

the service was great, the whole experience was terrific.

tammy s. on 9/7/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everyone at the pickup location was friendly and very helpful!

John C D. on 9/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I can't think of anything as all went well when I came in to pick up my trailer.

Jeff C. on 9/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

More attention to renting clean equipment. The trailer I was given had nearly a dozen clearly visible roofing nails on or in it.

Russell F. on 9/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

have used this site before and always had a great experience.

david m. on 9/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service

Stephen G. on 9/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The truck leaked oil.

Howitt U. on 9/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was excellent and check-in & check-out were very efficient; couldn't ask for a better experience at this location. My irritation is a corporate-level one: I wish the gas requirement was more clearly explained/prominent on the website when making a reservation...I was taken by surprised when I was told I'd have to have it back at 1/4 tank, no just replace the gas I used. The location explained it very clearly/thoroughly but I felt ambushed.

ALLEN M. on 9/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

You guys got this, good job

MEGAN R. on 9/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No Improvements needed. Excellent service!

marjorie e. on 9/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service from the personnel.

Mike K. on 9/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Personnel are always friendly and Willing to help. I Always use this location and have three times in past couple weeks.

jose a. on 9/3/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Nothing everything went smoothly, got in and out in less than 15 minutes.

Susan M. on 9/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was very late in the evening. The location was closed, but the lights were on inside and out it was a great location. Fast and easy.

STEWART P. on 8/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great job!

HEATHER H. on 8/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The customer service was amazing!!! they made sure to explain everything perfectly. I will definitely go back and recommend them to friends and family!!

Kimberly G on 8/30/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Staff helpful and kind :

Michelle K. on 8/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everybody at this location has always been wonderful. The manager is always willing to help, even when the "neighborhood" locations (independents) are not doing their job, he picks up their slack.

Ron M. on 8/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

From start to finish everyone of your staff was awesome, Thanks again, Sincerely, Ron Matte

CHERISE M. on 8/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff at U-haul were very friendly, and gave us some different options to help us solve our moving needs. Great job!!

greg w. on 8/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The salesman was very helpful and professional.

JENNIFER M on 8/26/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It was great

Terry C. on 8/25/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Easy check in

Rita M. on 8/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Chad was very helpful and through. He provided the necessary information. Since this was my first time renting one of your vehicles, he was very helpful. I appreciated his patience.

TOM P. on 8/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience. Will use Uhaul services again.

Terry D. on 8/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing, Chris and his crew are Excellent and provide the Very Best Customer Care in the Colorado Springs Area, No Exceptions....

STASIA B on 8/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very helpful friendly

Laird W. on 8/20/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Access to your lot was difficult, blocked intentionally by your rentals and compounded by customers leaving returned gear everywhere. If you are restricting access to the west entrance, you must increase your signage.

DOUGLAS S. on 8/19/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Have more climate control units.

CHARLES M. on 8/17/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

None that I can think of.

Charles M. on 8/17/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

None that I can think of.

STEVEN S. on 8/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Seth was amazing. He did a great job!

Tyler H. on 8/17/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

My lights on my trailer didn't work half the time. My trailer was dirty inside, it was full of dirt. The lady showing me how to hook up the trailer talked way too fast and made me feel stupid like I had no idea what I was doing.

Tory F. on 8/14/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The fuel tank on the van I rented was at '5/16 of at tank' when I picked it up, as stated by the person who rented me the truck. When I returned it they told me it was one gallon short. As it is almost impossible to get a tank at that exact mark. So I was charged for one gallon of gas. I find it to be poor customer service to even offer a truck that is not full in the first place. I will be going back to Penske from now on.

ANGELA D. on 8/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Brandon was awesome

James W. on 8/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Easy return and unhooking

MATTHIAS B. on 8/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Faster process

Stephen S. on 8/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything went just fine. Could not do any better !

RICHARD J on 8/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent Experience

DAN E on 8/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great storage facility and unit that I had for over year I just don`t require additional storage space anymore. Thanks U-Haul!

JOHN C on 8/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

THANK YOU

LEE C on 8/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had a week left on my unit, I feel I should have received a refund for the days that were not used. You charge a late fee per day so we should be able to get money back for the days not used.

Nathan J on 7/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was very helpful and friendly. They showed us where to go by walking us there. Something not seem much theses days. They helped us get unhitched and on our way. Very good service.

JOE B on 7/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Teeannie provided excellent customer service, and is an asset to your team.

STASIA B on 7/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly staff. Whole process was easy.

COLLEEN C on 7/6/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The employees were friendly and helpful.

ISMAEL T on 6/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service and storage. Have used it multiple times over the years.

JESSICA S on 6/27/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The wait seemed much longer than appropriate.

ILIANA R on 6/26/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

They should hire people with better attitudes, besides that, this place is a good storage place.

JULIE H on 6/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was friendly and very helpful

JOHN S on 6/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Tieannie was excellent and provided excellent customer service. Chris is great to work with and as always provided excellent customer service.

KEITH W on 6/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The level of service was excellent.

KIRK W on 5/30/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Unit key didnt wrk wife in tears verified unit, employee maybe we changed lock major issue Req: discount UBOX or6X12 trler rental from Fl. Kirk 7203889321 watersk3@yahoo.com

RICHARD J on 5/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent Service

MARY Z on 5/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I am very impressed and grateful to rent 2 storage units from U-haul, the hours meet my needs, the customer service is first rate, many `extra` products and services-wow- Thanks!

TYLER W on 5/13/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Having to pay extra for 24 hour access and raising the rent after only 60 days, is unethical. We felt taken advantage of and ripped off.

SHELBY H on 5/10/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everyone was nice and seemed like they care about us

MATTHEW G on 5/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Christopher was extremely helpful and very professional. We would not hesitate using this facility again. Thanks for everything!

JUSTIN T on 4/27/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Chris lambert was a huge help!

ROB K on 4/24/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

the ext units, should have be lit. Also, staff could use better communication between their shifts. I would speak to one person on a shift and hear something completely different from someone else.

kevin b on 4/12/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

None

JESSICA B on 4/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Over all hours of access were convenient, but it would be nice for earlier hours in the weekend.

APRIL K on 4/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Always very clean, friendly staff

JAMES B on 3/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff is always helpful, personable, and energetic. Super easy to get in, get out, and get things done in a super easy/convenient, no hassle manner.

DEWAYNE C on 3/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great staff that was very helpful on every visit and phone call.

KELLY B on 3/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff were great and I felt very content with my stuff stored there.

CHRIS B on 3/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great

AUDRA M on 3/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was the quickest and best experience with uhaul I have ever had! They are fantastic!!!!

KIRK W on 3/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

best staff and customer service !!!

AUDRA M on 2/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was nice and the place is beautiful

Gary H on 2/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Kathy and the boys were very helpful and exceeded all expectations.

MONICA T on 2/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I will always return to U-Haul at Powers knowing my personal items are safe and secure. I have always been greeted professionally when in need of storing personal items. Thank you, Monica Taylor

LARRY M on 2/23/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Overpriced. Agents need customer service training rude and unprofessional. They should get training from Extra Space Storage agents. Would never do business with this location again

DIANE V on 1/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The facility is spotless, customer service is above all expectations, and we highly recommend this U-Haul operation to everyone!

JONI D on 1/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice, convenient and the people were helpful as well. it did seem a bit expensive, but I didn`t mind because of all the pluses.

RICHARD B on 1/19/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

A pleasant experience.

JASON B on 1/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was very friendly and helpful!

CHRISTOPHER W on 12/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was friendly and very helpful. Even called to check up on my stuff after I had moved it

ALAN W on 12/20/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Indoor units could use more light.

HILDE E on 12/13/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I had no negative issues with the facility, at all. I received prompt assistance whenever I requested.

ANTHONY P on 12/10/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good customer service from staff and the free use of the carts were a great help! Would recommend to a friend.

LINDA T on 12/6/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very helpful

PAUL O on 12/2/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Yes I was very please with your facility, very professional, clean convenient

CHARLES F on 11/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is the best UHaul facility I have used across the country.

MATTHEW K on 11/21/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

.

JAMIN N on 11/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was busy, but always polite and helpful

MICHELLE K on 11/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This particular uhaul has always been the most helpful. I really appreciate these folks and how much they really are trying to help.

CHRISTINE C on 10/27/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Was tld if rtrn w/ military ID. We wld get discount. Came back same day, was told discnt wld apply nxt MO not applied to this MO Some1 had the wrong information as I did deal with 2 different reps.

SANDRA G on 10/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great location and service.

JOSHUA J on 10/2/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Awesome

CAROLYN J on 9/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The telephone customer service representative and Ms Lee provided me with excellent service and was able to meet my needs quickly and efficiently.

CHARLES F on 9/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Kathy was extremely knowledgeable and helpful and explained everything clearly.

DONNA S on 8/31/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Love the service, the safe environment, the cleanliness.. would use them again in a heartbeat!

WILLIAM R on 8/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I used the storage unit for seven years. Never a problem. Great staff.

BRENDA Y on 8/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

overall positive experience, could use another person up front to help out waiting customers.

ANDRE S on 8/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was great and facility very secure and we`ll maintained.

ALEX M on 8/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was extremely professional. Excellent experience. Thank you

TRACY W on 8/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Best UHAUL staff I`ve ever worked with. Thanks.

RICARDO P on 8/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Aweasome work nice helpiful staff.

JUDIANN W on 8/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

In using storage facilities nationwide, this was my best experience..Very professional and helpful. I would most Definately recommend this particular U-Haul site. Thanks Chris and staff!

VENESSIA R on 8/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was so friendly and nice! Thanks for all your help!

KEVIN H on 8/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent

ANDRE S on 7/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Holly explained everything very clearly and helped change my turn in location which was a big help.

JACQUELINE G on 7/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly staff

JACKI B on 7/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

SUPERB

SHAY J on 7/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful

SHAUN J on 7/12/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I moved out before I was suppose to pay. And still got changed. Do not trust them

CARMEN Y on 7/8/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The manager was always incredibly helpful and customer service oriented

RONALD L on 6/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service and clean and secure facility. Only issues, needs more rental assets.

DIANE M on 6/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you!!

LISA S on 6/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very helpful and friendly staff. Made sure we understood everything we needed to know regarding our storage unit.

THOMAS P on 6/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Long time warhouses customer. Dependable, secure, convenient, and great staff!

SHARRON G on 5/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We are regular customers of this facility and the staff always go above and beyond to help us with rental equipment or storage compartments. They are efficient, considerate and professional.

DOUG R on 5/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Worked with Christopher Lambert. Very, very good experience. 100% satisfied.

DAVID R on 5/17/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The deal with the free storage was not a good deal. Had to buy another unit to fit what was in the truck.

VICKI P on 5/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was so friendly! They went above and beyond to help me. It meant so much to me that they were just so friendly and ready to help in anyway they could.A++++++ Service

TIM F on 4/28/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

N/a

SANDRA B on 4/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Tennie is the most helpful and friendly person that I want to single out to be recognized for her help and support in my needs.

GAVIN D on 4/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The owner was absolutely awesome! He helped me with everything and was supper friendly!

MATTHEW K on 4/21/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

.

TONY R on 4/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

UHaul has been great!

STUART B on 4/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

i liked the reminder of a week in advance

ROBERTO L on 4/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

VERY PROFESSIONAL, KIND, POLITE AND COURTEOUS. ALL MY NEEDS WERE MET WITH GRATIFYING RESULTS. EXCELLENT SERVICE.

JULIE J on 4/8/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I will not be using UHaul again. I moved my stuff out to another storage facility with better customer service.

DAWN E on 2/20/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

when i emailed and told them the unit was empty i was told i had to pay fees to get there lock and my lock off. Disappointed to say the least.

MATTHEW C on 2/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The facility was a little hard to reach at times. Due to construction and the road only having one entrance/exit. However that aside the staff made it worth the effort.

DEAN M on 2/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff were very helpful and super friendly. Makes you feel like family.

JOSEPH M on 2/9/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff was friendly and helpful.

JANICE M on 2/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly professional staff. Will definately use your facility again. Thank you!

GARY L on 1/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Professional and courteous

DEBBIE S on 12/30/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

We spoke to a number of U-Haul employees before securing our storage unit. ALL were extremely helpful and courteous! We have used U-Haul for boxes and trucks. This is our first storage unit rental.

JANICE A on 12/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Christopher is an AMAZINGLY good manager! He runs this facility like a first-rate ship.

EUGENE C on 12/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Courteous, efficient and knowledgeable.

HILDE E on 12/12/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I appreciated the professional way all of the staff I have spoken with at the Colorado Springs Facility. They really cared about their customers!

DEBRA H on 12/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service

KARLA R on 11/9/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

He yelled at me because nobody likes me. Extremely unprofessional and rude. I will never use uhaul again and will make sure no one I know does either.

MICHAEL H on 11/9/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The staff was very helpful and the facility looks top notch. I would just rather a 24 hour access to my belongings. And I felt the price was a little on the high side.

ANDREW T on 11/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff and management were friendly and helpful. They went out of their way to assist in moving in and out of the storage unit.

JIMY M on 11/3/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great people.

MICHAEL M on 10/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

yay

JEANNETTA U on 10/24/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Cost is too expensive

JEANNETTA U on 10/24/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Cost is too expensive

EUGENE P on 10/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My move went well, employees at the storage facility were very helpful in determining the size locker I needed.

MIGUEL C on 10/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

none

MONTARIO N on 10/6/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

If everyone advertised prorated storage fee. I believe U Haul would be out of business. Not everyone needs a storage for a whole month.Prorated rent should be implemented.

GINA K on 9/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

You have a very good and helpful staff at this facility

JARRETT J on 9/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful staff.

JOE J on 8/31/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

when I selected insurance on your touchpad it was $10.95 for $10,000 in coverage, yet when you gave me the paper copy I was only getting $5000 in coverage for $10.95 and they didn`t know

VENESSIA R on 8/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone has always been nice to me, have been there before

JANICE A on 8/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Christopher was OUTSTANDING in getting us into a great unit. VERY FRIENDLY!!!

LARA B on 8/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic experience storing at this facility! Super clean I always felt that my belongings were safe and secure. I would only ever come back to this storage facility if the need arose for me again.

PEGGY K on 8/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful staff at this location!The call centers for u haul could use some more training.But the powers location helped make up for that.

BERNARD M on 8/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Carts were always available for customers to move items to or from the storage area. This is a well managed facility.

CRAIG K on 8/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very helpful and freindly

DANIELLE H on 8/1/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

none

MARK S on 7/24/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

na

JILAYNE E on 7/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and accomidating.

JOHN D on 7/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experiences.

JOSHUA O on 7/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone who works here is very friendly and always willing to help. The facility is very nice compared to other storage companies I have used.

Jillian B on 7/10/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The loading went great but box was never shipped. I had to be transferred through four departments to find box when it didn`t arrive on date given.

SHANNON S on 7/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We have had 2 units in there for awhile,very clean and well kept. The staff is great ! NO COMPLAINTS !!!

ROLANDO Y on 7/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

.

LARA D on 7/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone I encountered was friendly, helpful, and efficient! Will use them again for sure!

DAVID P on 6/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The whole U-Haul experience staff facilitywas great. Great by relieving us of the stresses of moving

CONNIE R on 6/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The people at the Uhaul storage where I go were very nice and professional at all times. A real pleasure to work with.

JOHN M on 6/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff were great in helping us during our move.

KIMBERLY L on 6/8/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I was very dissatisfied with this experience. Definitely will find a new place to store next time!

IAN P on 6/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

During my deployment I had no problems with the facility`s. I believe that my belongs were well protected and secure.

LINDSAY G on 6/7/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great experience. I liked the individual unit alarms.y unit Rent was a little expensive but I was happy I chose your facility overall. Thanks

ERMA R M on 5/23/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

long time to do paperwork to move in took 20+min to check out. staff said computers slow or not working. Latch hard to open, close, moving men lost half a fingernail opening it.

AARON D on 5/4/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

You need to clearly list / communicate that the 1 Month Free Storage is only for the smallest size storage unit 5x10.

GLENN M on 5/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was friendly...thanks.

ROSALISHA S on 5/1/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I liked it.

NICOLE T on 4/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was attentive to my needs. Very professional and friendly.

ALPHONSO H on 4/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience

JOSEPH M on 3/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very friendly and helpful.

HALEY I on 3/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Amazing place! The staff was great about directing me in what unit to purchase and helping me through the whole process. Thank you to the whole staff!

ALPHONSO H on 3/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good experience

JAMES D on 3/23/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

There were no issues with the conditions. The people were great. The alarm system would go off every two minutes even when you check in at card station. Wear eat plugs!

JOHN H on 3/20/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was always happy to help when we forgot how to work the security, or whenever we dropped off the rent money. Easy closure on the day we moved out of the unit.

JESSE D on 3/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice location and staff was very helpful.

RITA F on 3/1/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It took a bit longer to get registered than I anticipated, but overall it was fairly easy to do. Staff seemed very knowledgeable and eager to help out.

RUDOLPH D on 2/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very pleased with assistance from Jennifer and Tiarra.

LORI K on 2/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I used the storage unit. Very secure. Trucks were good too. Everyone was helpful and it was a great experience.

LORI K on 1/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was a great experience. Everyone was nice. The unit was clean. Very secure.

LORI S on 1/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you Chris for Being so good at your position

HECTOR B on 1/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The best facility storage! Good space for the price, conveniently on everything, security was priceless friendly staff.

HECTOR B on 1/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The best facility storage! Good space for the price, conveniently on everything, security was priceless friendly staff.

ROLANDO Y on 1/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Chris the manager has been extremely helpful in getting me storage unit that fit my family needs. Great customer service

DENNIS A on 1/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

n

JARROD P on 1/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service

DAVID Q on 12/23/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service. Quick, efficient and took care of all of the customers

BRIAN G on 11/18/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The team at Powers U-Haul has always been impressive - efficient, friendly, knowledgeable - I will always choose them for my rental and storage needs.

BRIAN G on 11/15/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Always a great experience with the team at U-Haul on Powers. Very helpful, friendly staff that assist in a quick manner.

COLE B on 10/19/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Clean place and professional service. Thank you!

TREVOR M on 10/4/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was not allowed to access my storage shed after 6 pm which was inconvent for someone who works 9 to five daily

BRAD S on 9/28/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Outstanding, friendly and very helpful staff. Their customer service will keep me coming back.

BRYAN D on 9/22/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I think this storage unit is way overpriced. Only the free first month made the $50 I paid worth the two months I was there.

MARK H on 9/21/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Courteous, efficient and professional service! Been a pleasant all around experience. Thank you for that!

JOHN H on 8/23/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good experience

BRIAN G on 8/16/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service, great facility. I just wish I would have thought to look here sooner!

ANTHONY R on 8/13/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This location has a wonderful Manager name Chris Lambert. He is always helpful to us. came back and will continue to if we need a storage again. THANKS CHRIS!!!

RICHARD R on 8/10/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff at U-Haul on Powers were always providing quality customer support during the time of my rental. This was over almost 8 years of having the storage room there.

CHARLES M on 7/25/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

overall very good

DAVID F on 7/22/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I trust uhaul with any of my things

THOMAS B on 7/21/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Extremely satisfied with facility and service.

ROGER N on 7/18/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

There were some challenges in this move, but the facility manager was courteous and helpful in alleviating them. I will continue to be a loyal U-Haul user and supporter!

GARY B on 7/16/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service.

AGNEDA L on 7/10/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The people were very nice and helpful. I appreciate all the help they provided me. I will be comin back for future service. Thanks

MICHAEL K on 7/7/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very helpful

JOSEPH M on 7/2/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Terri was awesome

SANDRA B on 6/16/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

need to fix the computer problems. It caused back-ups of customers and long wait time to be helped and being able to provide for the customer due to the down system. THANKS

FORREST B on 6/10/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Some staff members here have no clue how customer service works. Bad attitudes were on display regularly. I did appreciate the help from Chris the manager when he was around. Not sure if i`ll return.

BENJAMIN T on 5/28/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very helpful staffing, made my family`s move very smooth and stress free.

NANCY A on 5/20/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager Chris and his team were extremely helpful.

TRINA H on 4/28/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The Whole Staff was/is pleasant to deal with and will be the next couple months.

TIMOTHY C on 4/28/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Fast friendly

LUKE C on 4/26/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service. Very friendly staff.

JAMES M on 4/22/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was a real smooth sign up process, the staff was very helpful and nice.

BERNARD B on 4/20/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

awesome staff and very convienent

CHADWICK M on 4/12/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff were polite and efficient. Facility and storage unit were clean and secure.

WALTER S on 3/27/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very clean and service was excellent

LOUISE H on 3/15/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

good

TREVOR S on 3/1/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Chris and the staff were great.

KATHLEEN A on 2/17/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was always friendly and the facility was easily accessible and well lit.

FORREST B on 2/10/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Tiena and Allen did a great job.

JEREMY K on 2/1/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

NA

JERAD S on 1/23/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks

ZARI S on 1/11/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

A very excellent, friendly, and competent staff. Everyone was willing to help and make my move easier! I will be coming back for my next move without a doubt.

MICHAEL L on 1/5/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was seriously impressed with this place. The lady that helped me inside was beyond friendly. The younger guy outside unhooking hitches outside was also great. Nice people.

CHRIS H on 12/7/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Chris is the best manager of any UHAUL facility that i have ever done business with, he has picked a great staff and will work with you to get what you need.

DAVID S on 11/13/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

friendly staff were very helpful in all our transactions

KATHLEEN R on 11/8/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Chris, you are awesome you showed us everything in the uhaul place i really appreciate you excellent customer service

DERRICK S on 10/28/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good

SANDRA R on 10/25/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was so helpful, courteous and knowledgeable. We are so happy to have worked with the U-Haul Moving Storage at Powers Blvd both for storage and for moving van rental. Thank you!

GARY W on 10/17/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

poorly staffed waited in line for 30 minutes

LLOYD P on 10/17/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

everything was great. easy access to rooms and staff was nice.

ROBERT R on 10/15/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Chris and his team are great. They were always very helpful and they were very supportive of me and the moving company as we packed up our storage facility in our recent move out of town.

JAMES B on 10/14/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The people are real nice and military friendly. Its basically a super Uhaul so it`s very well maintained.

CINDY W on 10/10/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Overall I had a really good experience. I would highly recommend it to anyone. Thanks for a great service!

MIKE S on 10/4/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Chris was especially accommodating in my personal situation. He helped me by staying a little late and coming in early to assist me in allowing me to get my things stored in a timely manner.

LEONARD R on 10/2/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The service has been great.

LEONARD R on 10/1/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Chris the store manager was very helpful in managing and assisting with this process. Would not hesitate to recommend the service and Chris to anyone.

ROGER N on 9/28/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The level of service was excellent and the staff very friendly. I would HIGHLY recommend this facility to anyone asking for a rental/storage suggestion.

MICHELLE M on 9/9/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone we spoke with was helpful and professional. We had a great experience here.

BOLIVAR C on 9/9/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The hours of operation should be until 9 pm. The next time I need storage I am using another company with convenient hours.

PATRICK M on 9/5/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great Experience, thanks U-HAUL.

NIICHOLAS T on 8/31/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The climate controlled units could range from 45-85 degrees or so, thought it was a rip off

RUBEN M on 8/27/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Teena has awesome customer service thank you it`s refreshing:-

ROBERT R on 8/22/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything went very smooth and quickly. Completely painless. Thanks much!

THOMAS C on 8/18/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Extremly friendly and healpfull, no complaints at all

JIM R on 8/15/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

it wasn`t as good as it could have been. 200 character limit doesn`t give enough room to say what you want.

DONA G on 8/5/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Chris was very helpful accommodating with my situation.

AFRICA G on 8/3/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mr. Allen was a great help in getting me signed in and checked out. The staff was also freiendly ...Will recommend to friends

ROSEMARY B on 7/28/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The place was very busy, but we got taken care right away. The manager explained things to us and even took the time to take us out the storage area.

KARI B on 7/28/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful staff. Extremely accommodating.

JASON M on 7/25/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was pleasantly surprised by the friendliness and cleanliness of the facility. Only issue was trying to get stuff loaded into my unit while a Storage Wars type event was going on one day.

GREGORY N on 7/24/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Nice people, nice facility

BRENDA M on 7/20/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

by far the nicest storage facility i have ever seen. the manager was amazing. made displacement from the fire less stressful.

DAVID T on 7/19/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Truly and thoroughly outstanding! Facility, team friendly, professional, courteous. By far the best storage and U-haul rental experience I have ever had. Sincerely, David Torres-Rouff

KATHLEEN A on 7/8/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very helpful. Facilities were clean. Getting an additional unit was not a problem.

DALLEN W on 7/8/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very quick and prompt if ever needed again diff use

JOSH L on 7/6/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I cancelled after being told the size requested would meet my needs. I discovered that the 10` x 15` unit was actually 9` x 13.8`. Cancelled my reservation and will likely never use U-Haul again.

JESUS M on 7/1/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fix the air conditioner for these hard working people!!!

LORI H on 6/28/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience !

JASON M on 6/23/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was impressed by the facility and with Chris Lambert`s willingness to assist in making the UHAUL experience as easy and painfree as possible. Thanks!

JOHN K on 6/23/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks

CARMEN M on 6/17/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great staff and customer service. Thanks

KATHERINE L on 6/3/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Could use more elevator.

KOLETTE R on 5/10/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service and very impressed with the cleanliness of the units.

DAVID T on 5/3/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly, professional, courteous, helpful, and efficient. Everything I could ever want and more. Thanks to the whole team.

MICHAEL A on 5/2/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The employees drove the trucks way too fast around corners and through the facility as they were maintaining them. Talked to one employee about it and he said they all do it as if it was a joke.

VICTORIA M on 5/2/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All the staff very acommodating and friendly.Especially the front desk. I believe her name was Tatiana that I spoke with several times.

ANTHONY A on 4/30/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Very slow to wait in line, and took three requests to get someone to help with a storage unit, messed up bill pay in the past, overall the two female employees are great.

JANINE S on 4/29/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Was very easy to use.

JESUS M on 4/26/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

we left my husbands watch and other things in the middle consol and we got those back. everyone was very friendly and helpful. great store and staff

ROBERT C on 4/17/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer service was very good. Nichole was very polite and professional. Would go back for all my moving needs.

BYRON M on 4/10/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent, friendly, and secure

MICHAEL P on 4/9/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The service and the facilities were outstanding.

ANDREW S on 4/4/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We were better served through uhaul than with budget. The staff was understandable and was willing to help my family in our stressful situation.Thanks you so much and god bless uhaul

NANCY A on 3/20/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Christopher and his staff were very helpful and curtious.

ROBERT C on 3/18/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service all around.

PETER G on 3/16/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Excess late fees. I felt gouged and while I knew it`s your business I was unemployed and frankly felt ripped off. This was the reason I terminated my relationship yesterday.

TOM K on 3/12/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great Mgr - Chris and staff went out of their way to make things happen, very flexible/available when our schedule kept changing. Same for TAVIS and staff at Aurora! Excellent indeed!

ROBERT D on 3/8/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The young lady that helped me was very pleasant to deal with.

BEN P on 3/5/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My only issue that I had was trying to move my autopay date from the 4th to the 5th due to my employer`s auto deposit date. Staff helped as best as they could! Thank you.

NOAH B on 2/25/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The whole staff was so nice and caring!!

LIZ A on 2/2/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

n/a

BELKIS O on 1/28/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The customer service was execellent and we were shown different optons and the clerk was very friendly.

JULIA M on 1/24/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very good!

EDDIE F on 1/8/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very satisfied.

EDDIE F on 1/8/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very satisfied.

THOMAS W on 12/28/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Superb service

MICHAEL W on 12/14/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

.

RICHARD D on 11/24/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Highly recommend to anyone short or long term

RICHARD D on 11/24/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

absolutely wonderful. Nice people and very helpfull.

LORI D on 11/15/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great staff were very helpful, Nichole Chavez in particular.

JOHN W on 11/10/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I rented a unit at the Powers Blvd location for approx 5 years while I was working overseas. The unit was secure and I never had a problem with theft or pilferage.

DEREK J on 11/9/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything was great and service was prompt and facility was organized

JAMES K on 11/8/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Emily is an excellent customer service representative! Thanks for your professionalism.

TRACY A on 11/7/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff is always so nice and helpful. I have never had any issues with this facility, although most other U-Haul facilities are HORRIBLE!!! I would recommend this facility to my friends!

BERTHA S on 10/17/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

WOULD LIKE MORE THAN YES OR NO ANSWERS

FRANCIE J on 10/2/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Found the staff helpful friendly whenever I went to the office.

GENE C on 9/21/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was surprised to find a $25 CLEANING fee on my bill,the truck it had been cleaned! No one told me of charge at check in.

RUDOLPH D on 9/14/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Once received an email stating I was behind on payment. Recently a notice of increase in rates was sent to my Son, Randolph, old address in New Mexico.

THOMAS D on 9/1/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Verry great staff . Helpfull , frendly n strive for satifaction

KERRI S on 8/28/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I am very impressed with Chris and his staff. Everyone seemed to be about the customer and customer satisfaction. I am fortunate to have this facility so close to my home.

DOUG D on 8/9/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Chris the manager is excellent, and willing to work things out for the customer. The employees are knowledgeable and hardworking. This is a good place to go.

RAELYNN D on 8/9/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Sales people were friendly and helpful.

AARON S on 8/8/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It was a nice facitlity although the staff lacked professionalism and was rude.

ANGE-ELIE A on 8/5/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff was very helpful and friendly. However, being charged to access your belongings after hours in a secure facility is obscure. Other storage places do not charge for this.

RUDY H on 8/2/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The 24 hour access to my storage did not work and the card reader was broken. Customer service is unable to help with this issue and tells you to come in during business hours.

DOUG D on 7/27/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

General Manager Chris and his employees are professional and competent.

MAEQUITA H on 7/18/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Many areas of my account were misspelled and the associate could have asked to ensure it was correct. My first name is misspelled and I would recommend that customer`s information be confirmed.

ORSON B on 7/14/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I would definitely use this Uhaul again and the future. V/R Orson

KAREN E on 7/14/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service!!!

VINCENT F on 7/5/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Its was great

LARRY B on 6/30/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Staff was very friendly and helpful.

EDGARDO R on 6/19/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything was great. Thank you

MELISSA H on 6/6/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service, friendly fast

THOMAS K on 6/2/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Just should allow 24 hrs access to storage

PAUL B on 6/1/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful staff!

JOSEPH T on 5/23/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Clean and well maintained. Parking is difficult at times.

JOSE C on 5/12/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

honestly costumer service wins every time I was searching for a place end even do other locations had better price than you guys. the cutumer service help decide to select uhall

HARVEY W on 4/27/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the manager,and staff were excellent in the service given

LIZ C on 4/24/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The employees were very friendly and helpful. However, the check in process just takes a LONG time.

GARY B on 4/20/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was very pleased with the storage facility.It is very organized and secure.The staff are pleasant and very professional.

JOSE R on 4/18/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Small inconvenience assigning my unit, besides this staffs was great! Good management team at location, it made a difference with my experience. Thank you and the local store team, great job.

MILLIGAN J on 3/26/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Angela was fantastic. Very friendly and accommodating. Facility very safe and secure.

MARYANN B on 3/22/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer service was quick, friendly and helpful. I was shown how to check in/out, the best place to load/unload belongings, and even walked personally to my unit. Fast and easy!

ELIZABETH C on 3/19/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We received professional, courteous service. The facility was clean which is also important to us as we will be storing a lot of items there.

KEN A on 3/14/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Overall experience was great with the exception of closing out my account/the man was extremely rude not freindly at all/he ruined my day due to his nasty attitude

KELLI T on 3/5/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was Great.

JOSEPH G on 3/3/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Overall it was a simple process to get and store my possessions. The pro-rating the months I mean i want to move out on 1 FEB but pay on 31 JAN for a whole month of feb, don`t think thats right

MICHAEL C on 2/3/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Your staff and facilities were exceptional. The quality of service we received will ensure that we will continue using U-haul and refer you to all of our friends and family

JONATHAN W on 2/1/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The facility was clean. The staff seemed somewhat lackadaisical and seemed disinterested in working. But they were responsive when needed. Overall I got what I expected out of the service.

RICHARD S on 1/31/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Storage was clean, liked the on-line pay feature!

ALVIN P on 1/29/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

the manager at the powers station was very helpful.

ALVIN P on 1/29/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

the manager at the powers station was very helpful.

MICHAEL R on 1/28/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very good service, always helpfully

JOSE R on 1/25/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I had to wait about 20 minutes for staff to figure out how to give me access to my storage.

MARK S on 1/24/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Have had storage locker there 5 years. Excellent service, no complaints.

WANDA E on 1/19/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

how can ya live with ur self knowing how yall treat army people i will repoet yall to houseing on fort carson so people wont use yall

SANDRA G on 12/25/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

WELL KEPT UP FACILITY. HAD NO PROBLEMS AT ALL

MELONIE C on 11/30/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

They were helpful in reserving the truck and also in getting the storage Units that I am needing

KENNETH A on 10/12/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Agent explained everything I asked and demo`d through entry/exit. Good job.

EDUARDO L on 10/3/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Keep up the good work you guys are doing, thanks.

CLIFFORD H on 10/1/2010
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The agents appear to do their jobs well, they did not do any special effort to ensure my experients was any better or worse. The business was very clean, and agents were helpful.

JOSEPH G on 8/11/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Only thing was came from a long vaca and tried to get boxes in storage around 530pm

AMY P on 7/31/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We were extremely impressed when we first saw the storage area. It is laid out very well and is very clean.

GRACE L on 7/20/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Have used thisa facility before....always a good experience

TAMMY B on 6/25/2010
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Not accomodating to stat....major problems with rental.

MARVIN Y on 5/15/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Keep up the good work...

CHESTER H on 5/9/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The facility was clean and the staff very helpfull. Much easier and more affordable than I expected.

AIMEE M on 5/3/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The technology wasn`t working, and it took a LOT of time to get everything figured out. Otherwise, everything else was as good as I`d expect.

VANESSA H on 3/20/2010
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The customer service rep was extremely rude and should not be working with customers due to his lack of customer service.

MICHAEL R on 2/24/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The person who help me needs to talk slow when asking questions. Also need to go remove the luck, don`t make me come back and ask to have it removed.

CINDY D on 12/20/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was the 2nd time I used this U-haul center and I was pleased with the friendly service. The same young lady helped me both times. She seems to always have a smile on her face.

WALLACE T on 12/6/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very clean and secure compound.

KELLI T on 12/6/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Just starting to move everything in but so far all is great. I was also very pleased to learn about the security and alarm system that is set up. Thank you U-haul employees for all of your help.

RICHARD N on 8/16/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The rental desk was very busy, with not enough employees available. As a result, a transaction that should have taken 10 minutes, instead took about an hour.