U-Haul Moving & Storage at Powers Blvd

U-Haul Moving & Storage at Powers Blvd

Share |

Address

2175 Victor Pl
Colorado Springs, CO 80915

(719) 574-5168

Driving directions

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • Propane pay at pump
  • 24 hour dropoff

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage at Powers Blvd

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Moving & Storage at Powers Blvd

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

JESSE V. on 7/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep up the good work.

michael s. on 7/25/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Guy that checked me in was rude, my tank was right at 3/8 and charged me $15 for it

Tracy H. on 7/25/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It was just hectic renting the trailer. Very busy location. It would be hard to staff for the 9am rush! Thanks!

ANDREW D. on 7/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Quick and efficient. Great drop off area.

Robert L. on 7/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Easy process and very friendly staff. Checking out and checking the truck back in was smooth and easy.

JAKE H. on 7/23/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Keep up the good customer service ??Thank you.

Douglas A. on 7/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The experience was wonderful. There were some minor issues with the truck and the manager was very interested in recording my observations and concerns.

peter h. on 7/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep up the good work!!!

Toni G. on 7/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

These guys are so nice and helpful!!!!!

JOE B on 7/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Teeannie provided excellent customer service, and is an asset to your team.

gary y. on 7/19/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I have yet to hear back from the manager of the location i rented the uhaul from. I called and left a message with corporate and still no call back. I spoke with the manager himself on the phone and he told me the representative who handled my paper work would call me back. This is poor customer service and I am very dissatisfied.

STASIA B on 7/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly staff. Whole process was easy.

Stephen M. on 7/18/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I did not see attendant when I arrived to drop-off the trailer, but I think it would be due to the fact he was dealing with some other trucks and trailers dropped off before me. It would be good if the location can anticipate when there will be heavy drop-off periods based on scheduled drop-offs, and have two attendants available for checking in during those times.

MIRIAM S. on 7/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My transaction went smoothly from reservation, to pick up time, to equipment pick up and return check-in. I've used U-haul before and will continue to rely on their excellent service.

David M. on 7/18/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Charged me $11 dollars for gas when I only drove the truck 12 miles. I couldn't tell a difference in the fuel tank gauge from when I picked it up but the guy when I dropped it off said it was low enough that he had to charge me $11. - again for 12 miles? Not impressed not happy

STEVE D. on 7/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Overall great experience!!!!

Michelle H. on 7/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was quick and painless. Very professional.

JONNA P. on 7/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nice friendly staff.

morgan b. on 7/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I wouldn't change a thing. Great customer service and easy to deal with!

Jesse M. on 7/11/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

It was SLOOOW. Even after working with the lady on the toll-free line; name, vehicle info, credit card, etc., "Express Pickup" took an hour. Only one poor sap working outside in the heat while five or six employees hanging out in the air conditioned showroom.

Leilani H. on 7/11/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

N/A

sherry c. on 7/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was awesome. When I returned my vehicle late that night the staff called me the next morning to let me know I left my wallet. When I came to pick up my wallet the next day everything was in tact including CASH money. I respect the POWERS BLVD Colorado Springs Location Staff. Thank You!!

Rose Anna W. on 7/10/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My best U-Haul rental experience! Great location. Would chose them again!

CHARLES W. on 7/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep doing what you are doing.

donald a. on 7/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

People were great there, from pick up to return. Could not ask for better. After a long day of moving stuff the easy return at the end made the day that much better. Probably one of the better rental places and would use them again.

Karin D. on 7/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Renting a truck was an excellent, easy experience at this location. I called ahead about availability, the person I spoke to reserved a truck for me, and when I arrived, it was a simple process to do the rental. Same thing on the return--easy and fast. The staff were all friendly.

Scott C. on 7/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent and professional and kind. So thankful and pleased with our service. Tianna was the bomb!

CHARLES B. on 7/8/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

They did great. We used U-bids and rented a trailer. I feel they they could have been at the same location. I had to drive from one end of town to the other.

gary r. on 7/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The crew was very nice and professional. Thank you al

COLLEEN C on 7/6/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The employees were friendly and helpful.

Joe M. on 7/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great equipment, friendly and professional staff. Reasonable prices. What more could you ask for.

Brian G. on 7/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Lower prices. The prices weren't high, it's just that everything else was perfect. Right equipment, when I wanted it, pleasant staff, helpful services offers.

Randy A. on 7/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Brandon Hawke checked me in, what a man. I would find a way to move him into management. Having worked with many people and recruiting talented people, Brandon fits the model.

JAMES R. on 7/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Each person I dealt with were professional and knowledgeable of their job. The trailer I rented worked great.

ANDRES G. on 7/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No improvements needed. Keep up the great customer service! I'll definitely rent from U-Haul again.

everrick s. on 7/1/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The people were friendly, but the U-Haul policy on returning equipment early sucks. I want to know why there is a policy that says if I return equipment within 48 hours I can return it to the same store, but if it's more than 48 hours it goes to a different store in the same town. The worst part about the policy is that it changes to a one-way rental and I cannot get a refund for returning the equipment early. I will use Penske or Ryder from this point on and make sure that I get the word out about U-haul's back water policy.

Jon H. on 7/1/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Very friendly staff. Very slow dealing with customers. Waited over 45 minutes to receive my vehicle.

DEBBIE P. on 6/30/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Answer your phone. Do not put holds on customers cards when they say charge.close accounts out in a more timely manner.

Stephanie C. on 6/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

General manager is an excellent example of customer service!

ISMAEL T on 6/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service and storage. Have used it multiple times over the years.

BRIAN H. on 6/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Chris and Seth and Tianne are always outstanding! Thanks guys!

steve c. on 6/28/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service top to bottom.

Terrance H. on 6/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This location is highly-organized and well-managed, not to mention clean. All of the employees were friendly and professional.

JESSICA S on 6/27/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The wait seemed much longer than appropriate.

LAURIE G. on 6/26/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

There seems to be a lack of employees to help out. There was one young woman inside and a guy outside. With 3-4 customers waiting, I would think that at least one more employee would have been very useful.

Michael S. on 6/26/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Get more counter help early in the morning!

Michael T. on 6/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ac was out in the unit i rented and was the only one for the size I needed. Was given a 5 dollar discount for the trouble.

Sarah W. on 6/26/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I was never informed that I should pick up the uhaul at this location. I made a reservation at another location and tried to pick it up there, but they didn't have the truck I reserved. Someone was supposed to call me to inform me of the change, but they did not. It ended up taking two hours to get the truck. I'm never getting a uhaul again.

ILIANA R on 6/26/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

They should hire people with better attitudes, besides that, this place is a good storage place.

Jeffrey K. on 6/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Had me renting a truck. Not sure what happened. I had a tow connection put o car. Settled on a 5 x8. Couldn't haul all but that's life.

Dale W. on 6/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Even though they were very busy and overworked they were very accommodating and assisted me with over mileage and getting me on my way quickly.

Brittney S. on 6/21/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

We had to rent two vehicles because of issues with the first. Then the second vehicle had brake issues and caused a 1.5 hour delay and extra labor charges for us.

JULIE H on 6/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was friendly and very helpful

Ken H. on 6/21/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Don't use purple to highlight parts of the contract. Makes it extremely hard to read for people with vision impairments.

Derrick W. on 6/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Got there early truck was clean

Trevor C. on 6/18/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I did an online early check in the night before to make sure everything was ready to go when I got there. None of the equipment was in the truck and it wasn't even ready to go. They had to ask me what I needed and had no clue about my early check in. Then when I returned the truck I had to wait for 32 minutes to get checked out. Truck was dented in more than 30 places. Garbage place, poor customer service. It is the closest location to me by far, but I will never use it again.

JOHN S on 6/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Tieannie was excellent and provided excellent customer service. Chris is great to work with and as always provided excellent customer service.

Emilee P. on 6/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was kind, prompt, and helpful.

RACHELLE D. on 6/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This trip was very stressful, and when I arrived it was the middle of a flash flood storm. My cherished belongings were about to be ruined (as I had thought a utility trailer would be fine, nope..), but Chris Lambert was quick to help us right away. He was very kind and made things really easy. Also, I had returned the trailer to the wrong location, but He went above and beyond on many levels, including making arrangements to accommodate me by arranging with the next closest store, and being cold and drenched from head to foot to help secure my items. I felt very relieved. I have never been so kindly greeted, nor have I ever experienced such wonderful service. Being reassured that it all could be taken care of with no worries was a large weight lifted and I am very grateful for Chris and his awesome team! I cant get over how nice, fast, efficient, and just overall helpful everyone there is! I cant wait to recommend their location to everyone!

cheryl t. on 6/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The process for returning the UHaul was super fast. Our assistance was nice and very professional.

James R. on 6/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

fix the sign n process so if you do check out on line you don't have to answer the same questions again when you come to pick up the truck

Chad D. on 6/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic experience and great hours.

Donald R. on 6/13/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very well run and friendly atmosphere! Large selection of moving equipment to ensure you get the best equipment for your move! Very knowledgeable!

Scott A. on 6/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing the employees were professional and happy.

Mike S. on 6/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful location and professional staff. They made sure I was taken care off and told me the people who loaded my car did me no justice. Great group of people.

Lisa P. on 6/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great Job. Thank you

Earl H. on 6/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My entire experience was superb!

James K. on 6/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Avoid the UHaul at Academy and Galley. UHaul at Victor Pl got me squared away fast. Good people.

Joe T. on 6/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Have the customer work with Christopher Lambert ... he has excellent customer service skills. It was a great experience because he was involved.

KEITH W on 6/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The level of service was excellent.

Jeff S. on 6/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Had to be on the phone for over an hour to get my drop off location changed.

Michael c. on 6/6/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I was charge twice for a one day move

Chris M. on 6/6/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I was signing up at 0715 and your computer tried to charge me for another day because it wasn't 0730 yet. Charging for whole day for 15 minutes is ridiculous. Glad I caught it.

Amy G. on 6/6/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

train the staff to be treat customers well

Gabriel C. on 6/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Clean truck - friendly staff with quick service.

tammy b. on 6/5/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The local U-Haul place that we used was very helpful and nice, but when calling the customer service number I was told several different things and made promises that were unable to be kept. I was very unhappy with the confusion and miss communication between the customer service center and the local stores .

Jon M. on 6/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Last time I was at this location, several years ago, it took over an hour to rent a utility trailer. There was only one other customer and several employees there. The service was horrible. This time was a whole different experience. Friendly, quick, thorough! I will think quicker about getting another rental here.

Karen J. on 6/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely great customer service on both ends… Was the best U-Haul moving experience ever

Scott S. on 6/3/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Ensure entire order is ready. This location did not have any pads.

William B. on 6/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing to suggest; rental went great.

Jimmy A. on 6/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

More than one sales agent at the counter would be useful.

Darcy N. on 6/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very friendly and helpful sorting out the problems created by those at our pick up place. Even though they were busy they went out of their way to take care of us.

david T. on 5/31/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The people that take the online reservations are idiots. I live in Colorado Springs. On the day I picked the trailer I was told my trailer was in Walsenburg. Why would I want to drive 2.5 hours one way to pick up a trailer. The springs market is large. Don't expect customers to drive out of their way to pick up a trailer

allen g. on 5/31/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

We had to wait for equipment to be installed. It should have been ready when we arrive to pick up the truck. It seems am audition interfered with the installation.

Travis J. on 5/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good customer service. They were able to change my truck at the last minute.

Vicki W. on 5/31/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The representative who assisted us was quick, well informed, professional, and friendly. The truck was ready for us, it was clean and we did not have any technical or mechanical problems. We are very satisfied with the experience. :)

andrew p. on 5/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

UHaul came through on a busy weekend when Budget rental screwed me over short notice. These guys really have their stuff together.

KIRK W on 5/30/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Unit key didnt wrk wife in tears verified unit, employee maybe we changed lock major issue Req: discount UBOX or6X12 trler rental from Fl. Kirk 7203889321 watersk3@yahoo.com

Valerie K. on 5/30/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Your team was very friendly and very professional!

James E. on 5/29/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I liked the new Ford Transit van.

Richard S. on 5/28/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Inside of 15' truck smelled like gear oil. Entire foyer leading into self storage is covered in bird excrement.

Andrew A. on 5/28/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I didn't open 3 out of my four packs of pads and ask for them to refund per uhaul policy and they said no. I tried calling the manager as the live chat suggested and he never returned my call. I am highly disappointed on that part. I did not find the people helping us very friendly and did not treat us very well. I have used uhaul many times with friends and family and this place was the worst. Normally I get excellent service and keep coming back to uhaul. I do not like how they messed up the charges, won't return call and are rude.

Brett L. on 5/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

If I want a certain size close to me that isn't available here, you drive it to my location. I had to spend extra money to drive to/fro another location that added $22 to my bill. Doesn't sound like much unless you are a single parent of 2 teenage boys & on a tight budget! It would certainly improve customer satisfaction. Thank you, Kandy

Scott K. on 5/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

everyone I spoke was was the Bomb. Very knowledgable and helpful. Thanks

jose a. on 5/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff here was very friendly and got along well together. They compliment each other work habits.

alexandria g. on 5/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had a great experience with the uhaul location at 2179 Victor Pl. In particular, the employee named Kasey went out of his way to help me out and provided excellent service to me!

RICHARD J on 5/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent Service

HARLOW D. on 5/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Who ever helped me out on my transaction was professional. Very informative, and polite. Quick and simple no issues. Would recommend the powers location.

Sheila W. on 5/23/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Get more help checking people in.

roel g. on 5/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The sales guy did a really good job

Isaiah W. on 5/21/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

See comment for Front Range Shuttle.

Tam N. on 5/21/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Having promotions for customers

MARY Z on 5/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I am very impressed and grateful to rent 2 storage units from U-haul, the hours meet my needs, the customer service is first rate, many `extra` products and services-wow- Thanks!

julie h. on 5/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Not a thing! Great experience.

Micah V. on 5/15/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Trailer ramps are not maintained. Left ramp kept getting stuck in the locked position. Surge brake didn't work well. Felt unstable during braking at times.

Jose C. on 5/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing. This location made the drop off very easy. They even took the used broken down boxes off the truck for me for someone else to use. Excellent location.

joe g. on 5/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly service, just what we need it was there, enjoy the trip in Colorado to Kentucky dropped it off, Friendly helpthank you very much

TYLER W on 5/13/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Having to pay extra for 24 hour access and raising the rent after only 60 days, is unethical. We felt taken advantage of and ripped off.

Craig P. on 5/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service and great store

ALBERT F. on 5/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

none

SUSAN R. on 5/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Manager Chris and his lady assistant were always very courteous and helpful. There had been a flood in bldg and they both were willing to work with me in moving out. Kudos to them and whole facility.

SHELBY H on 5/10/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everyone was nice and seemed like they care about us

beverly s. on 5/9/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

i was told at my origination city that I would get (2) 5x10 storage units in the place of a 10x10 storage unit for a free month using a 17 food truck at my distination. When I got to my distination, I had to pay for one of the 5x10 units that was reserved for me. I was totally surprised and frustrated that the distination city did not follow through on with the reservation that was already placed.

MATTHEW G on 5/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Christopher was extremely helpful and very professional. We would not hesitate using this facility again. Thanks for everything!

Ronald L. on 5/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Christopher was very careful in loading my vehicle on to the trailer and ensured it was secured before my leaving. I appreciate the care he took with my car.

TIMOTHY R. on 5/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I would hope that you would be able to provide raises for Chris and his crew for always providing the ultimate customer service.

robert m. on 5/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks !!!

Constance H. on 5/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We will using u-haul again. Thank you!

Alwyn E. on 5/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Worked with two staff members to get the van, they were great. Despite being busy very efficient. When I checking van in it was also convenient and Brandon was very customer focused and funny so made for a good customer experience.

kevin w. on 5/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

this location was great, with excellent customer service, however, I contacted the location on North Academy and Galley in colo spgs before I went to this location, and they were extremely rude and not helpful at all.

Monica t. on 5/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Just keep the same attitude with a wonderful out look that keeps your customers returning. It is all ways a pleasure doing business with the staff at U-Haul on Victor Place Colorado Springs, CO - people I trust.

Carla w. on 4/30/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The return person was VERY helpful to me as I was dealing with a crisis emergency and he made the process so much easier.

Dale S. on 4/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing, Manager Chris is a ball of positive energy and goes out of his way to help you. Even the check in employee at 7:00 AM on a frigid 29 degree morning was cheerful. It makes me want to work there.

Jon C. on 4/28/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I have rented from this location before and I would probably go back....HOWEVER>>>Your mechanics could not get running lights to work on the trailer so they started pulling fuses from both fuse boxes on my truck. They did find the fuse that was causing the issue. However, in the process of simply pulling fuses, they pulled a fuse that controlled my wiper system and proceeded to drop it behind the wall where the cabin fuse box is located. They got a replacement fuse for that slot that was not even close to the shape it needed to be causing me to loose power to the wipers. Leaving me in a Wyoming snow storm without wipers. $143.52 later at the local Ford dealer and the problem was discovered and corrected. I still have the rough fuse they installed. NOT COOL.

JUSTIN T on 4/27/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Chris lambert was a huge help!

GARY S. on 4/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Same as above

Donald A. on 4/25/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

They put webbing on the front two tires of my vehicle to help secure it to the transport. It had come off both wheels in transit.

Donald A. on 4/25/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Equipment was not checked prior to leasing out. My wife rode all the way from Colorado to Missouri without a seat belt because the receiver for her seat belt did not exist in the truck. With a fully loaded truck and trying to beat a snow storm, there was nothing we could do abut it.

ROB K on 4/24/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

the ext units, should have be lit. Also, staff could use better communication between their shifts. I would speak to one person on a shift and hear something completely different from someone else.

Samuel E. on 4/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I believe the young mans name was Brandon but he was amazing. All the store associates that helped us with the rental were excellent.

Leia V. on 4/22/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I went to 3 Uhauls 5x and they still refused to tighten hitch to proper torque requirements. I payed for overnight hitch delivery but 3days later they never touched my car. After complaining to local rep he suggests I put it on myself, "it's so easy "he piped in. It took me three days. Now I am 6days PAST my departure date.with no one to torque the bolts nuts to 80#, nor the front 2 of six nuts to tightened. So I left for a 22 he drive with new Uhaul hitch improperly secured according to Uhauls Instructions pamphlet. But each place I went was ONE front desk person available running around like ants hit with Raid. Myself and other customers walked off on three of my attempts to have them REMOVE trailer after reaching my destination to return the rented Uhauls trailer. He was going crazy.acted like a zombie. I called before I went there to reserve a storage bin but after getting there to unload my stuff and return the trailer on your site they customer service couldn't get key to storage to work so...how am I supposed to unload and return trailer without daily late fees?!.so I take my stuffed trailer hone put it in my front room and bedroom and hallway just to heRE THAT TRAILER TURNED IN NOW!! I get back and he is demanding 4days late charges BEFORE HE WILL take it off. Now my contract shows 2days late per your customer service DELAYS. I took retail management in college and have been manager at many retailers. But thus is the worst. The torque wrench I had to buy was $50.00. Plus 5day delay in getting my stuff OUT OF OTHER STORAGE costed me more.I even explained I paid UHauls to make my trip safe as a sixty yr old female traveling half across the u.s. and got grief and excuses and now after trying to leave trailer two days in a row but no one there to help....I now had your customer service attempt to take out it our of my bank account INSTEAD of calling me to return the message their secretary left regarding ALL of this. How absolutely ludicrous and terribly insensitive can you get. Take care of this immediately or I will get legal assistance to show documents of all transactions aforementioned. Leia

Kenneth D. on 4/21/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Went perfect

Tori Leigh T. on 4/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The UHaul on Powers Blvd in Colorado Springs is clean, organized, and the staff is very efficient/helpful. I believe Chris is the manager there, and he sets a great, customer-service oriented tone. Very professional.

Joyce S. on 4/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No issues. Personnel very helpful.

Glen S. on 4/19/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

doors made loud noise when opening.

JERRY L. on 4/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Incredible professionalism...

Levi K. on 4/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great! Thank you for making our move across country an easy experience. Staff was very friendly and helpful.

Michael B. on 4/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

On line ordering very easy to use, as well as self check in. Truck waiting in from of building. Minimal wait time. Invoice receipt e-mailed for reference.Very clean facility. Would highly recommend.

Mary R. on 4/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was so helpful and the service was quick and timely. Thanks for making it so easy and (dare I say) fun to rent the Cargo Van. My child loved being picked up from school in the "big van".

kevin b on 4/12/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

None

Gerald M. on 4/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Chris provided outstanding customer servive!

JESSICA B on 4/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Over all hours of access were convenient, but it would be nice for earlier hours in the weekend.

PERRY H. on 4/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very professional and friendly. Check-out and check-in was incredibly easy. Kathy did a very thorough job of explaining truck features.

Kenneth S. on 4/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This the second time I've rented at this location, and both times I had received the very best Service, Thank You!

David d. on 4/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Chris and his staff continue to provide top rate, superb customer service. By far, the best I've ever received from any moving/storage business! A+ rating!

dave r. on 4/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

STAFF AND OWNER/MGR WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL....computer needs updating. I have used U-HAUL three times to move my jeep.....each time it states that my 2000 Ford F250, 7.3 diesel, super duty crew cab does not match your auto transports......seems to work fine.

Hutchins H. on 4/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Had a wiring problem on our pickup and Florissant, Co pick up location said they couldn't fix it. Was sent to Colorado Springs location and the guy was very nice, but said he wasn't allowed to fix the wiring harness. Sent to a third Uhaul and they repaired the wiring. Very nice and very clean facility. Only thing I would suggest is availability of someone to repair wiring if needed. Thank you!

Kathryn B. on 4/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing! All the employees were friendly and sooooo helpful! Great experience! Couldnt have ask for better. The weather was cold and snowy and they still continued to smile! Give them all a raise, they were marvelous! Thank you

robert m. on 4/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Super quick return great customer service

Gresa F. on 4/4/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Always a great service . Chris is an awesome guy that will make sure you are well taken care off. Never had a problem . Highly recommend this location !

chris e. on 4/4/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Waited in line over an hour. Unacceptable

APRIL K on 4/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Always very clean, friendly staff

Harlen S. on 4/3/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Disclose fees ,adds ,insurance ,insurance ,what insurance to bring with you, required locks, mileage fees, fuel fees, fees, fees, fees, fees and more fees to customers before you let them reserve equipment!!! That way they are not shocked when $30 becomes $58 or when $80 BECOMES $100. People will appreciate it!

Danny B. on 4/2/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Worst experience ever! Panel had an X signifying that there was damage but then when I came to drop it off they said that the damage was cAused by me. I tried to explain to the guy that I didn't damage it and even dropped it off 4 hours early! If I would have damaged the truck I would have tried to fix it on my own instead of bringing it back! Hate this place!

ALEXANDRA D. on 4/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Drop off was fast and easy!

Kenneth B. on 3/30/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Equipment should be clean. Lights were so dirty you couldn't tell if they were on or not. Had to clean all lights and reflectors before going on trip.

JAMES B on 3/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff is always helpful, personable, and energetic. Super easy to get in, get out, and get things done in a super easy/convenient, no hassle manner.

DEWAYNE C on 3/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great staff that was very helpful on every visit and phone call.

KELLY B on 3/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff were great and I felt very content with my stuff stored there.

CHRIS B on 3/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great

AUDRA M on 3/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was the quickest and best experience with uhaul I have ever had! They are fantastic!!!!

KIRK W on 3/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

best staff and customer service !!!

AUDRA M on 2/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was nice and the place is beautiful

Gary H on 2/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Kathy and the boys were very helpful and exceeded all expectations.

MONICA T on 2/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I will always return to U-Haul at Powers knowing my personal items are safe and secure. I have always been greeted professionally when in need of storing personal items. Thank you, Monica Taylor

LARRY M on 2/23/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Overpriced. Agents need customer service training rude and unprofessional. They should get training from Extra Space Storage agents. Would never do business with this location again

DIANE V on 1/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The facility is spotless, customer service is above all expectations, and we highly recommend this U-Haul operation to everyone!

JONI D on 1/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice, convenient and the people were helpful as well. it did seem a bit expensive, but I didn`t mind because of all the pluses.

RICHARD B on 1/19/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

A pleasant experience.

JASON B on 1/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was very friendly and helpful!

CHRISTOPHER W on 12/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was friendly and very helpful. Even called to check up on my stuff after I had moved it

ALAN W on 12/20/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Indoor units could use more light.

HILDE E on 12/13/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I had no negative issues with the facility, at all. I received prompt assistance whenever I requested.

ANTHONY P on 12/10/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good customer service from staff and the free use of the carts were a great help! Would recommend to a friend.

LINDA T on 12/6/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very helpful

PAUL O on 12/2/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Yes I was very please with your facility, very professional, clean convenient

CHARLES F on 11/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is the best UHaul facility I have used across the country.

MATTHEW K on 11/21/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

.

JAMIN N on 11/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was busy, but always polite and helpful

MICHELLE K on 11/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This particular uhaul has always been the most helpful. I really appreciate these folks and how much they really are trying to help.

CHRISTINE C on 10/27/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Was tld if rtrn w/ military ID. We wld get discount. Came back same day, was told discnt wld apply nxt MO not applied to this MO Some1 had the wrong information as I did deal with 2 different reps.

SANDRA G on 10/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great location and service.

JOSHUA J on 10/2/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Awesome

CAROLYN J on 9/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The telephone customer service representative and Ms Lee provided me with excellent service and was able to meet my needs quickly and efficiently.

CHARLES F on 9/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Kathy was extremely knowledgeable and helpful and explained everything clearly.

DONNA S on 8/31/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Love the service, the safe environment, the cleanliness.. would use them again in a heartbeat!

WILLIAM R on 8/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I used the storage unit for seven years. Never a problem. Great staff.

BRENDA Y on 8/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

overall positive experience, could use another person up front to help out waiting customers.

ANDRE S on 8/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was great and facility very secure and we`ll maintained.

ALEX M on 8/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was extremely professional. Excellent experience. Thank you

TRACY W on 8/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Best UHAUL staff I`ve ever worked with. Thanks.

RICARDO P on 8/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Aweasome work nice helpiful staff.

JUDIANN W on 8/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

In using storage facilities nationwide, this was my best experience..Very professional and helpful. I would most Definately recommend this particular U-Haul site. Thanks Chris and staff!

VENESSIA R on 8/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was so friendly and nice! Thanks for all your help!

KEVIN H on 8/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent

ANDRE S on 7/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Holly explained everything very clearly and helped change my turn in location which was a big help.

JACQUELINE G on 7/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly staff

JACKI B on 7/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

SUPERB

SHAY J on 7/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful

SHAUN J on 7/12/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I moved out before I was suppose to pay. And still got changed. Do not trust them

CARMEN Y on 7/8/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The manager was always incredibly helpful and customer service oriented

RONALD L on 6/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service and clean and secure facility. Only issues, needs more rental assets.

DIANE M on 6/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you!!

LISA S on 6/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very helpful and friendly staff. Made sure we understood everything we needed to know regarding our storage unit.

THOMAS P on 6/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Long time warhouses customer. Dependable, secure, convenient, and great staff!

SHARRON G on 5/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We are regular customers of this facility and the staff always go above and beyond to help us with rental equipment or storage compartments. They are efficient, considerate and professional.

DOUG R on 5/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Worked with Christopher Lambert. Very, very good experience. 100% satisfied.

DAVID R on 5/17/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The deal with the free storage was not a good deal. Had to buy another unit to fit what was in the truck.

VICKI P on 5/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was so friendly! They went above and beyond to help me. It meant so much to me that they were just so friendly and ready to help in anyway they could.A++++++ Service

TIM F on 4/28/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

N/a

SANDRA B on 4/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Tennie is the most helpful and friendly person that I want to single out to be recognized for her help and support in my needs.

GAVIN D on 4/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The owner was absolutely awesome! He helped me with everything and was supper friendly!

MATTHEW K on 4/21/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

.

TONY R on 4/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

UHaul has been great!

STUART B on 4/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

i liked the reminder of a week in advance

ROBERTO L on 4/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

VERY PROFESSIONAL, KIND, POLITE AND COURTEOUS. ALL MY NEEDS WERE MET WITH GRATIFYING RESULTS. EXCELLENT SERVICE.

JULIE J on 4/8/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I will not be using UHaul again. I moved my stuff out to another storage facility with better customer service.

DAWN E on 2/20/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

when i emailed and told them the unit was empty i was told i had to pay fees to get there lock and my lock off. Disappointed to say the least.

MATTHEW C on 2/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The facility was a little hard to reach at times. Due to construction and the road only having one entrance/exit. However that aside the staff made it worth the effort.

DEAN M on 2/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff were very helpful and super friendly. Makes you feel like family.

JOSEPH M on 2/9/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff was friendly and helpful.

JANICE M on 2/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly professional staff. Will definately use your facility again. Thank you!

GARY L on 1/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Professional and courteous

DEBBIE S on 12/30/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

We spoke to a number of U-Haul employees before securing our storage unit. ALL were extremely helpful and courteous! We have used U-Haul for boxes and trucks. This is our first storage unit rental.

JANICE A on 12/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Christopher is an AMAZINGLY good manager! He runs this facility like a first-rate ship.

EUGENE C on 12/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Courteous, efficient and knowledgeable.

HILDE E on 12/12/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I appreciated the professional way all of the staff I have spoken with at the Colorado Springs Facility. They really cared about their customers!

DEBRA H on 12/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service

KARLA R on 11/9/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

He yelled at me because nobody likes me. Extremely unprofessional and rude. I will never use uhaul again and will make sure no one I know does either.

MICHAEL H on 11/9/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The staff was very helpful and the facility looks top notch. I would just rather a 24 hour access to my belongings. And I felt the price was a little on the high side.

ANDREW T on 11/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff and management were friendly and helpful. They went out of their way to assist in moving in and out of the storage unit.

JIMY M on 11/3/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great people.

MICHAEL M on 10/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

yay

JEANNETTA U on 10/24/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Cost is too expensive

JEANNETTA U on 10/24/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Cost is too expensive

EUGENE P on 10/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My move went well, employees at the storage facility were very helpful in determining the size locker I needed.

MIGUEL C on 10/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

none

MONTARIO N on 10/6/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

If everyone advertised prorated storage fee. I believe U Haul would be out of business. Not everyone needs a storage for a whole month.Prorated rent should be implemented.

GINA K on 9/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

You have a very good and helpful staff at this facility

JARRETT J on 9/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful staff.

JOE J on 8/31/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

when I selected insurance on your touchpad it was $10.95 for $10,000 in coverage, yet when you gave me the paper copy I was only getting $5000 in coverage for $10.95 and they didn`t know

VENESSIA R on 8/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone has always been nice to me, have been there before

JANICE A on 8/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Christopher was OUTSTANDING in getting us into a great unit. VERY FRIENDLY!!!

LARA B on 8/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic experience storing at this facility! Super clean I always felt that my belongings were safe and secure. I would only ever come back to this storage facility if the need arose for me again.

PEGGY K on 8/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful staff at this location!The call centers for u haul could use some more training.But the powers location helped make up for that.

BERNARD M on 8/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Carts were always available for customers to move items to or from the storage area. This is a well managed facility.

CRAIG K on 8/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very helpful and freindly

DANIELLE H on 8/1/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

none

MARK S on 7/24/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

na

JILAYNE E on 7/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and accomidating.

JOHN D on 7/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experiences.

JOSHUA O on 7/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone who works here is very friendly and always willing to help. The facility is very nice compared to other storage companies I have used.

Jillian B on 7/10/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The loading went great but box was never shipped. I had to be transferred through four departments to find box when it didn`t arrive on date given.

SHANNON S on 7/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We have had 2 units in there for awhile,very clean and well kept. The staff is great ! NO COMPLAINTS !!!

ROLANDO Y on 7/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

.

LARA D on 7/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone I encountered was friendly, helpful, and efficient! Will use them again for sure!

DAVID P on 6/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The whole U-Haul experience staff facilitywas great. Great by relieving us of the stresses of moving

CONNIE R on 6/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The people at the Uhaul storage where I go were very nice and professional at all times. A real pleasure to work with.

JOHN M on 6/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff were great in helping us during our move.

KIMBERLY L on 6/8/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I was very dissatisfied with this experience. Definitely will find a new place to store next time!

IAN P on 6/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

During my deployment I had no problems with the facility`s. I believe that my belongs were well protected and secure.

LINDSAY G on 6/7/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great experience. I liked the individual unit alarms.y unit Rent was a little expensive but I was happy I chose your facility overall. Thanks

ERMA R M on 5/23/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

long time to do paperwork to move in took 20+min to check out. staff said computers slow or not working. Latch hard to open, close, moving men lost half a fingernail opening it.

AARON D on 5/4/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

You need to clearly list / communicate that the 1 Month Free Storage is only for the smallest size storage unit 5x10.

GLENN M on 5/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was friendly...thanks.

ROSALISHA S on 5/1/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I liked it.

NICOLE T on 4/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was attentive to my needs. Very professional and friendly.

ALPHONSO H on 4/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience

JOSEPH M on 3/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very friendly and helpful.

HALEY I on 3/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Amazing place! The staff was great about directing me in what unit to purchase and helping me through the whole process. Thank you to the whole staff!

ALPHONSO H on 3/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good experience

JAMES D on 3/23/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

There were no issues with the conditions. The people were great. The alarm system would go off every two minutes even when you check in at card station. Wear eat plugs!

JOHN H on 3/20/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was always happy to help when we forgot how to work the security, or whenever we dropped off the rent money. Easy closure on the day we moved out of the unit.

JESSE D on 3/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice location and staff was very helpful.

RITA F on 3/1/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It took a bit longer to get registered than I anticipated, but overall it was fairly easy to do. Staff seemed very knowledgeable and eager to help out.

RUDOLPH D on 2/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very pleased with assistance from Jennifer and Tiarra.

LORI K on 2/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I used the storage unit. Very secure. Trucks were good too. Everyone was helpful and it was a great experience.

LORI K on 1/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was a great experience. Everyone was nice. The unit was clean. Very secure.

LORI S on 1/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you Chris for Being so good at your position

HECTOR B on 1/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The best facility storage! Good space for the price, conveniently on everything, security was priceless friendly staff.

HECTOR B on 1/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The best facility storage! Good space for the price, conveniently on everything, security was priceless friendly staff.

ROLANDO Y on 1/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Chris the manager has been extremely helpful in getting me storage unit that fit my family needs. Great customer service

DENNIS A on 1/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

n

JARROD P on 1/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service

DAVID Q on 12/23/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service. Quick, efficient and took care of all of the customers

BRIAN G on 11/18/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The team at Powers U-Haul has always been impressive - efficient, friendly, knowledgeable - I will always choose them for my rental and storage needs.

BRIAN G on 11/15/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Always a great experience with the team at U-Haul on Powers. Very helpful, friendly staff that assist in a quick manner.

COLE B on 10/19/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Clean place and professional service. Thank you!

TREVOR M on 10/4/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was not allowed to access my storage shed after 6 pm which was inconvent for someone who works 9 to five daily

BRAD S on 9/28/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Outstanding, friendly and very helpful staff. Their customer service will keep me coming back.

BRYAN D on 9/22/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I think this storage unit is way overpriced. Only the free first month made the $50 I paid worth the two months I was there.

MARK H on 9/21/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Courteous, efficient and professional service! Been a pleasant all around experience. Thank you for that!

JOHN H on 8/23/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good experience

BRIAN G on 8/16/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service, great facility. I just wish I would have thought to look here sooner!

ANTHONY R on 8/13/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This location has a wonderful Manager name Chris Lambert. He is always helpful to us. came back and will continue to if we need a storage again. THANKS CHRIS!!!

RICHARD R on 8/10/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff at U-Haul on Powers were always providing quality customer support during the time of my rental. This was over almost 8 years of having the storage room there.

CHARLES M on 7/25/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

overall very good

DAVID F on 7/22/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I trust uhaul with any of my things

THOMAS B on 7/21/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Extremely satisfied with facility and service.

ROGER N on 7/18/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

There were some challenges in this move, but the facility manager was courteous and helpful in alleviating them. I will continue to be a loyal U-Haul user and supporter!

GARY B on 7/16/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service.

AGNEDA L on 7/10/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The people were very nice and helpful. I appreciate all the help they provided me. I will be comin back for future service. Thanks

MICHAEL K on 7/7/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very helpful

JOSEPH M on 7/2/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Terri was awesome

SANDRA B on 6/16/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

need to fix the computer problems. It caused back-ups of customers and long wait time to be helped and being able to provide for the customer due to the down system. THANKS

FORREST B on 6/10/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Some staff members here have no clue how customer service works. Bad attitudes were on display regularly. I did appreciate the help from Chris the manager when he was around. Not sure if i`ll return.

BENJAMIN T on 5/28/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very helpful staffing, made my family`s move very smooth and stress free.

NANCY A on 5/20/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager Chris and his team were extremely helpful.

TRINA H on 4/28/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The Whole Staff was/is pleasant to deal with and will be the next couple months.

TIMOTHY C on 4/28/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Fast friendly

LUKE C on 4/26/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service. Very friendly staff.

JAMES M on 4/22/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was a real smooth sign up process, the staff was very helpful and nice.

BERNARD B on 4/20/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

awesome staff and very convienent

CHADWICK M on 4/12/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff were polite and efficient. Facility and storage unit were clean and secure.

WALTER S on 3/27/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very clean and service was excellent

LOUISE H on 3/15/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

good

TREVOR S on 3/1/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Chris and the staff were great.

KATHLEEN A on 2/17/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was always friendly and the facility was easily accessible and well lit.

FORREST B on 2/10/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Tiena and Allen did a great job.

JEREMY K on 2/1/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

NA

JERAD S on 1/23/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks

ZARI S on 1/11/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

A very excellent, friendly, and competent staff. Everyone was willing to help and make my move easier! I will be coming back for my next move without a doubt.

MICHAEL L on 1/5/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was seriously impressed with this place. The lady that helped me inside was beyond friendly. The younger guy outside unhooking hitches outside was also great. Nice people.

CHRIS H on 12/7/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Chris is the best manager of any UHAUL facility that i have ever done business with, he has picked a great staff and will work with you to get what you need.

DAVID S on 11/13/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

friendly staff were very helpful in all our transactions

KATHLEEN R on 11/8/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Chris, you are awesome you showed us everything in the uhaul place i really appreciate you excellent customer service

DERRICK S on 10/28/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good

SANDRA R on 10/25/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was so helpful, courteous and knowledgeable. We are so happy to have worked with the U-Haul Moving Storage at Powers Blvd both for storage and for moving van rental. Thank you!

GARY W on 10/17/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

poorly staffed waited in line for 30 minutes

LLOYD P on 10/17/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

everything was great. easy access to rooms and staff was nice.

ROBERT R on 10/15/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Chris and his team are great. They were always very helpful and they were very supportive of me and the moving company as we packed up our storage facility in our recent move out of town.

JAMES B on 10/14/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The people are real nice and military friendly. Its basically a super Uhaul so it`s very well maintained.

CINDY W on 10/10/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Overall I had a really good experience. I would highly recommend it to anyone. Thanks for a great service!

MIKE S on 10/4/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Chris was especially accommodating in my personal situation. He helped me by staying a little late and coming in early to assist me in allowing me to get my things stored in a timely manner.

LEONARD R on 10/2/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The service has been great.

LEONARD R on 10/1/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Chris the store manager was very helpful in managing and assisting with this process. Would not hesitate to recommend the service and Chris to anyone.

ROGER N on 9/28/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The level of service was excellent and the staff very friendly. I would HIGHLY recommend this facility to anyone asking for a rental/storage suggestion.

MICHELLE M on 9/9/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone we spoke with was helpful and professional. We had a great experience here.

BOLIVAR C on 9/9/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The hours of operation should be until 9 pm. The next time I need storage I am using another company with convenient hours.

PATRICK M on 9/5/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great Experience, thanks U-HAUL.

NIICHOLAS T on 8/31/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The climate controlled units could range from 45-85 degrees or so, thought it was a rip off

RUBEN M on 8/27/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Teena has awesome customer service thank you it`s refreshing:-

ROBERT R on 8/22/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything went very smooth and quickly. Completely painless. Thanks much!

THOMAS C on 8/18/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Extremly friendly and healpfull, no complaints at all

JIM R on 8/15/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

it wasn`t as good as it could have been. 200 character limit doesn`t give enough room to say what you want.

DONA G on 8/5/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Chris was very helpful accommodating with my situation.

AFRICA G on 8/3/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mr. Allen was a great help in getting me signed in and checked out. The staff was also freiendly ...Will recommend to friends

ROSEMARY B on 7/28/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The place was very busy, but we got taken care right away. The manager explained things to us and even took the time to take us out the storage area.

KARI B on 7/28/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful staff. Extremely accommodating.

JASON M on 7/25/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was pleasantly surprised by the friendliness and cleanliness of the facility. Only issue was trying to get stuff loaded into my unit while a Storage Wars type event was going on one day.

GREGORY N on 7/24/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Nice people, nice facility

BRENDA M on 7/20/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

by far the nicest storage facility i have ever seen. the manager was amazing. made displacement from the fire less stressful.

DAVID T on 7/19/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Truly and thoroughly outstanding! Facility, team friendly, professional, courteous. By far the best storage and U-haul rental experience I have ever had. Sincerely, David Torres-Rouff

KATHLEEN A on 7/8/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very helpful. Facilities were clean. Getting an additional unit was not a problem.

DALLEN W on 7/8/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very quick and prompt if ever needed again diff use

JOSH L on 7/6/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I cancelled after being told the size requested would meet my needs. I discovered that the 10` x 15` unit was actually 9` x 13.8`. Cancelled my reservation and will likely never use U-Haul again.

JESUS M on 7/1/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fix the air conditioner for these hard working people!!!

LORI H on 6/28/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience !

JASON M on 6/23/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was impressed by the facility and with Chris Lambert`s willingness to assist in making the UHAUL experience as easy and painfree as possible. Thanks!

JOHN K on 6/23/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks

CARMEN M on 6/17/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great staff and customer service. Thanks

KATHERINE L on 6/3/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Could use more elevator.

KOLETTE R on 5/10/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service and very impressed with the cleanliness of the units.

DAVID T on 5/3/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly, professional, courteous, helpful, and efficient. Everything I could ever want and more. Thanks to the whole team.

MICHAEL A on 5/2/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The employees drove the trucks way too fast around corners and through the facility as they were maintaining them. Talked to one employee about it and he said they all do it as if it was a joke.

VICTORIA M on 5/2/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All the staff very acommodating and friendly.Especially the front desk. I believe her name was Tatiana that I spoke with several times.

ANTHONY A on 4/30/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Very slow to wait in line, and took three requests to get someone to help with a storage unit, messed up bill pay in the past, overall the two female employees are great.

JANINE S on 4/29/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Was very easy to use.

JESUS M on 4/26/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

we left my husbands watch and other things in the middle consol and we got those back. everyone was very friendly and helpful. great store and staff

ROBERT C on 4/17/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer service was very good. Nichole was very polite and professional. Would go back for all my moving needs.

BYRON M on 4/10/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent, friendly, and secure

MICHAEL P on 4/9/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The service and the facilities were outstanding.

ANDREW S on 4/4/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We were better served through uhaul than with budget. The staff was understandable and was willing to help my family in our stressful situation.Thanks you so much and god bless uhaul

NANCY A on 3/20/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Christopher and his staff were very helpful and curtious.

ROBERT C on 3/18/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service all around.

PETER G on 3/16/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Excess late fees. I felt gouged and while I knew it`s your business I was unemployed and frankly felt ripped off. This was the reason I terminated my relationship yesterday.

TOM K on 3/12/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great Mgr - Chris and staff went out of their way to make things happen, very flexible/available when our schedule kept changing. Same for TAVIS and staff at Aurora! Excellent indeed!

ROBERT D on 3/8/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The young lady that helped me was very pleasant to deal with.

BEN P on 3/5/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My only issue that I had was trying to move my autopay date from the 4th to the 5th due to my employer`s auto deposit date. Staff helped as best as they could! Thank you.

NOAH B on 2/25/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The whole staff was so nice and caring!!

LIZ A on 2/2/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

n/a

BELKIS O on 1/28/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The customer service was execellent and we were shown different optons and the clerk was very friendly.

JULIA M on 1/24/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very good!

EDDIE F on 1/8/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very satisfied.

EDDIE F on 1/8/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very satisfied.

THOMAS W on 12/28/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Superb service

MICHAEL W on 12/14/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

.

RICHARD D on 11/24/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Highly recommend to anyone short or long term

RICHARD D on 11/24/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

absolutely wonderful. Nice people and very helpfull.

LORI D on 11/15/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great staff were very helpful, Nichole Chavez in particular.

JOHN W on 11/10/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I rented a unit at the Powers Blvd location for approx 5 years while I was working overseas. The unit was secure and I never had a problem with theft or pilferage.

DEREK J on 11/9/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything was great and service was prompt and facility was organized

JAMES K on 11/8/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Emily is an excellent customer service representative! Thanks for your professionalism.

TRACY A on 11/7/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff is always so nice and helpful. I have never had any issues with this facility, although most other U-Haul facilities are HORRIBLE!!! I would recommend this facility to my friends!

BERTHA S on 10/17/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

WOULD LIKE MORE THAN YES OR NO ANSWERS

FRANCIE J on 10/2/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Found the staff helpful friendly whenever I went to the office.

GENE C on 9/21/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was surprised to find a $25 CLEANING fee on my bill,the truck it had been cleaned! No one told me of charge at check in.

RUDOLPH D on 9/14/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Once received an email stating I was behind on payment. Recently a notice of increase in rates was sent to my Son, Randolph, old address in New Mexico.

THOMAS D on 9/1/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Verry great staff . Helpfull , frendly n strive for satifaction

KERRI S on 8/28/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I am very impressed with Chris and his staff. Everyone seemed to be about the customer and customer satisfaction. I am fortunate to have this facility so close to my home.

DOUG D on 8/9/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Chris the manager is excellent, and willing to work things out for the customer. The employees are knowledgeable and hardworking. This is a good place to go.

RAELYNN D on 8/9/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Sales people were friendly and helpful.