U-Haul Moving & Storage at Powers Blvd

U-Haul Moving & Storage at Powers Blvd

Share |

Address

2175 Victor Pl
Colorado Springs, CO 80915

(719) 574-5168

Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Storage access

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • Propane pay at pump
  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage at Powers Blvd

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Moving & Storage at Powers Blvd

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Jeff T. on 2/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I wish that being in Colorado, the trucks would have some all weather style tires on the rear. Especially on the trucks that are local runners. Cost me 75 bucks to get the truck unstuck off of my driveway after losing traction.

LOUIS P. on 2/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Get the snow plows out and clear a road to some place. Thank you Louis.

BRANDON I. on 2/1/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Horrible! They were supposed to take about $50 out of my account but they ended up taking over $600 for being a little late. I would not recommend Uhaul to anyone

Amber M. on 1/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was a little disappointed that even though I only drove 14 miles I needed 2 gallons of gas. There is no way I used that much. The check in person was great.

DONALD F. on 1/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great team. Very helpful. Great service.

adam o. on 1/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was a fast and efficient rental. I was even given a quick course on loading a dolly

DIANE V on 1/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The facility is spotless, customer service is above all expectations, and we highly recommend this U-Haul operation to everyone!

JONI D on 1/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice, convenient and the people were helpful as well. it did seem a bit expensive, but I didn`t mind because of all the pluses.

CRAIG B. on 1/21/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Truck headlights were very poor. Truck smelled like antifreeze and burning oil. Your ads post 39.99 but my bill was 120.00. Store personnel was great but i will never use uhaul again.

RICHARD B on 1/19/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

A pleasant experience.

JASON B on 1/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was very friendly and helpful!

CELESTE L. on 1/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have used uhaul services many times in different states and locations over the years, but this location is the best by far at customer service.

GWENN M. on 1/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was pleasant, professional and very helpful, Made suggestions on all services offered & willingness to provide excellent service. Overall BEST UHaul Center I have ever used in 40 years, Thanks much!!

TAYLOR R. on 1/4/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I paid 1700$ for an 8foot U-Box. I was told it would arrive monday the 28t the portsmouth va location put in the paperwork guarenteed delivery date of thursday 31st, my U-box was supposed to arrive at Ghrams rentals on that date. Tom from Ghrams rentals was amazing he kept his shop open an extra 2 hours waiting for my box to arrive. When it didnt i had to contact customer service got transfered to the traffic department no one could track where my box was so i had 2 days of worry if my box was lost where my items are i was not informed of what was going on. I had rented a pick up truck from the uhaul on powers blvd thursday the 31st since i was guarenteed to pick up my ubox on that date; i had to return this pick up truck friday by 11 which after calling customer service they said i would still get a late charge even though i did not even get to use this truck. When arriving at the Uhaul on powers they did give my back 25$ & no late charge. But because of the failure on Uhauls part i again had to rent another pick up truck a day later just to do the same process over again. I had an awful experience and Ghrams Rentals was the only place that was helpful to me, that looked out for me, and assured me my box would be located and i would be able to pick it up. Therefore, I will be filing a objection to get some kind of compensation for not only the delay but the worry my husband and I went through during this whole process.

Nela G. on 1/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Loved this service! It was perfect for me! The manager at this location, Christopher Lambert, was WONDERFUL! Thank you!

RYAN P. on 1/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was really great. None needed

ANGEL N. on 1/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is the best u-haul location. Thank you so much for your kindness and professionalism.

RICHARD S. on 1/2/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Several of the associates didn't know how to give me credit for returned unused merchandis

JEFFREY N. on 1/2/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I initially went to your store on South Academy. That store did not have the equipment I needed. The staff there was VERY helpful and reserved the equipment at your Victor store. However, at that store, the staff that served me was not personable and not friendly. (Emma?) it felt as if I was annoying her by wanting to rent the equipment. I've used this store in the past and the staff has always been great. When I returned the equipment I was dreading having to deal with her if she was there. I was relieved to have a different staff meet me outside and check me in. He was great! Thank you

TAMMY K. on 12/31/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The trailer, 6x12, was very dirty and prior to our trip I washed all the lights so they could easily be seen by other drivers. The mechanics worked well.

ZACHARY E. on 12/28/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The truck was very old and hard to drive. And i was charged and i dont even know the break down of my charges.

DIANA H. on 12/24/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I reserved a 10 foot truck. It would have been good to know up front, that it does not come with a ramp.

LOUIS G. on 12/23/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Put longer tie down straps on your call haulers.

CLARK W. on 12/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was very helpful, and checkin was easy

NATHAN S. on 12/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Efficient staff made drop off a breeze.

CHRISTOPHER W on 12/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was friendly and very helpful. Even called to check up on my stuff after I had moved it

ALAN W on 12/20/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Indoor units could use more light.

MICHELLE S. on 12/17/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Maintance was NOT done on trailer cost us one whole day of travel sat on the side of the road for eight hours! Not happy - wasn't even refunded anything! I will never use uhaul ever again!

MICHELLE K. on 12/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything is wonderful with this location. Only one I am happy going to. And I've been to many. Average 2 every other month for the last year or so due to moving out of state and back.

HEATH S. on 12/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was perfect thank you

HILDE E on 12/13/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I had no negative issues with the facility, at all. I received prompt assistance whenever I requested.

Gary B. on 12/10/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

This was one of the fastest visits I have ever had at Uhaul Thanks.

ANTHONY P on 12/10/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good customer service from staff and the free use of the carts were a great help! Would recommend to a friend.

david k. on 12/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep up the good work!!!

LINDA T on 12/6/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very helpful

DENISHA J. on 12/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone there was so kind and helpful. They made sure the trailor was attached to my car correctly and I felt so comfortable there.

BRANDI S. on 12/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great! I rented a 26 foot truck that did the job in one trip! Only had to drive 8 miles in total which saved money overall. And the total cost was more than reasonable! Roughly 70 bucks was the entire cost of the truck. The people at this location were all very nice and helpful!! I was disappointed that I bought my boxes from other stores because uhaul had the best prices for all moving stuff I have seen! And they have the best selection too!! I will tell everyone I know to start their move at uhaul!! Thank you!!

PAUL O on 12/2/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Yes I was very please with your facility, very professional, clean convenient

Julio E. on 12/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The guys who work there are very nice and helpful. Good customer service.

Joann H. on 12/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Chris Lambert has to be one of the most pleasant personnel I've ever had the pleasure of doing business with. He was friendly, professional, and had such a happy disposition despite the fact that he was extremely busy. I will gladly recommend this location to friends and family alike. It made my chore, using the van, much easier. Thank you, Chris! Sincerely, Jo Heinze

Michael S. on 11/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No improvements necessary. Great staff and service.

CHARLES F on 11/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is the best UHaul facility I have used across the country.

SARAH C. on 11/28/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

$50 to use a small box truck for 1.5 hours is way overpriced.

BILL M. on 11/28/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Agent was very sharp and thorough. Thought she seemed to rush through all the briefing items out at the truck just a bit. Otherwise excellent in all areas. Thanks!

ANTHONY R. on 11/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you, Tieanne. Tieanne was great. She got us on are way quickly and went over everything I needed to know. Thank you again.

JOAQUINA S. on 11/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My reserved equipment was ready for pick up when I arrived. Everyone was very polite and helpful. Thank you for immediately calling me after I had left your site, because I left my Kindle in the van! I appreciate your integrity!

drew a. on 11/23/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great staff.

Brady S. on 11/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

You all did awesome! Very enthusiastic and knowledgeable employees!

Gary J. on 11/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything went great from check out the van to turning it in. They made it so easy.

PHILIP R. on 11/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Disappointing that because I own a Ford Explorer that I have to get a different vehicle to tow with. but if I had one of the other platforms that have the identical chassis design it would be no problem. Time to tell the lawyers to move on!

MATTHEW K on 11/21/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

.

Kevin S. on 11/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

These guys were EXCELLENT; not only in "check in" but also "check out". Very well run location.

andres s. on 11/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is my favorite location, always kind and ready to help and they always have a smile for their customers

Donna L. on 11/17/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

We were moving our belongings from Peyton, CO. to Sedan, NM. the miles were below what we needed and we had to pay more. Miles need improved.

Brian M. on 11/16/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Difficult maneuvering in this crowded location. Must be under construction? Customer service representative was very good, thorough, and professional :)

Daniel S. on 11/16/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The only reason the location received an 'Average' rating is because of the remodeling currently taking place. The staff themselves were friendly and helpful.

LAELL J. on 11/15/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Tom was very heppful.

CHASITY B. on 11/14/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

This 26ft truck we rented was old and out dated. It stalled/hesitated in the engine incredibly bad when starting it up. It was very rough riding on the road and there was enormous play in the steering wheel, it was not tight and just extremely too loose while trying to drive

LYNN S. on 11/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We moved into an interior storage unit, but it was in the corner and the lighting didn't reach it. We had to bring our own battery operated lighting. Having the above light strip extend another 10 feet to reach the unit would be a big help!

ANTHONY M. on 11/14/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

very hard to access and egress. Only one way in and out. Representatives were very helpful.

TINA H. on 11/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service and very friendly folks. Thank you.

Shelby G. on 11/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thomas was amazing! He was very helpful and nice. I would recommend just for him!

JAMIN N on 11/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was busy, but always polite and helpful

EMILY E. on 11/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Tom the assistant manager was awesome! He took care of us!

Darrell W. on 11/11/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The service counter person was very congenial and helpful. The pickup truck did the job nicely, although it certainly could have been cleaner when I picked it up. Otherwise quite satisfied overall.

LISA W. on 11/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Best experience we have ever had moving. We had a delay due to loan closing and they were very accommodating and helped us keep the truck longer by moving other customers to different trucks to help us out. They are rock stars!

Donald H. on 11/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

pleasant staff and great service. I would not hesitate to use this location again.

MICHEAL L. on 11/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Exceptional staff, very professional, great service!

Brent B. on 11/9/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Pricing doesn't quite make sense, after tax trailer rental was $42 if I picked up and dropped off at the same location, BUT if I were to change the drop off location only 80 miles away in the same state it was going to cost over $200, why?!? It's a trailer and Uhaul has thousands of them, you would think one way costs would be lowest on trailers of all things!

MARY H. on 11/7/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Tom was my initial contact and he was helpful and friendly. The return was quick and easy.

NIKKI A. on 11/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The young gal was helpful beyond words and made me at ease with this process. I knew exactly what I needed before making my decision on the size of the trailer. Thank you for her and her knowledgable insights!! Nikki

Sue R. on 11/6/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I was 15 minutes late for drop off and was charged for another day. Bad business.

DONALD B. on 11/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very knowledgeable and quick service....drop off took less than 10 minutes.

MICHELLE K on 11/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This particular uhaul has always been the most helpful. I really appreciate these folks and how much they really are trying to help.

CHARLES F. on 11/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep doing what you are doing

stephanie m. on 11/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Your team is fantastic! I've used your location several times. I'm always met with a friendly, helpful team member, both on the phone and in person. Even when the store is full of people, the team works together quickly and efficiently. At the same time, ensuring I feel valued and not rushed out the door. Your team has always made sure I've had the proper equipment to fit each particular situation. Thank you for the great service!

JIM F. on 10/31/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

nothing; very helpful staff and good service

CHRISTINE C on 10/27/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Was tld if rtrn w/ military ID. We wld get discount. Came back same day, was told discnt wld apply nxt MO not applied to this MO Some1 had the wrong information as I did deal with 2 different reps.

JOAN H. on 10/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was friendly and knowledgeable. I rented for the same move with another location that was not strictly U-Haul and it was not as pleasant of an experience. It wasn't bad, just not as excellent as this one. Thank you for being there during one of the most stressful things a family can go thru: a move!

CHELSEA S. on 10/26/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Maybe have a chime on the door so you know when people come in as well as greeting people when they enter.

ROBERT H. on 10/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Outstanding service!!!!!!!!!!!!!

KELLY B. on 10/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I feel good about the location and quality of this facility. Staff were very friendly and helpful. We are very satisfied with our choice to store our stuff here

jim b. on 10/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The only thing I can complain about is that the employees are too nice! I had a great experience THANK YOU!!!! Moving sucks.

SANDRA G on 10/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great location and service.

Brian C. on 10/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Consider some kind of gift card or discount for overfilling the gas on returns.

DIXIE A. on 10/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was smooth!

TERRY J. on 10/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep the same people working there.

RICHARD M. on 10/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very friendly and professional staff. Desk clerk was very polite!

Edwin R. on 10/17/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Make sure drop off location will actually take the trucksto avoid extra time and frustration on the clients end. I am very dissatisfied about this situation.

TOM B. on 10/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very helpful staff, knowledgeable of your equipment and very quick check out and in.

carol a. on 10/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service! Quick and easy. Loved it!!

MICHELLE R. on 10/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was perfect so just keep things the way they are. The customer service was outstanding and the employees went above and beyond to help us. Thank you for an awesome experience

LAWRENCE g. on 10/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was awesome! Thanks guys!

APRIL K. on 10/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great. Chris was very helpful

renee r. on 10/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Exceptional customer service from the initial phone call to the truck/van drop off! Every employee was courteous, informative and patient. This is NOT the U-haul I grew up with. What a great team you have. Thank you!

George p. on 10/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Seth was amazing! He was very respectful of the fact that I was in a rush. He took the time to repair the ground wire on my truck so the trailer lights would work. He is the reason I would return to this location. Also, the early opening time of 7 am was very helpful. It would be nice if you offered a military discount in this military town.

JOSHUA J on 10/2/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Awesome

CAROLYN J on 9/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The telephone customer service representative and Ms Lee provided me with excellent service and was able to meet my needs quickly and efficiently.

CHARLES F on 9/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Kathy was extremely knowledgeable and helpful and explained everything clearly.

DONNA S on 8/31/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Love the service, the safe environment, the cleanliness.. would use them again in a heartbeat!

WILLIAM R on 8/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I used the storage unit for seven years. Never a problem. Great staff.

BRENDA Y on 8/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

overall positive experience, could use another person up front to help out waiting customers.

ANDRE S on 8/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was great and facility very secure and we`ll maintained.

ALEX M on 8/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was extremely professional. Excellent experience. Thank you

TRACY W on 8/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Best UHAUL staff I`ve ever worked with. Thanks.

RICARDO P on 8/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Aweasome work nice helpiful staff.

JUDIANN W on 8/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

In using storage facilities nationwide, this was my best experience..Very professional and helpful. I would most Definately recommend this particular U-Haul site. Thanks Chris and staff!

VENESSIA R on 8/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was so friendly and nice! Thanks for all your help!

KEVIN H on 8/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent

ANDRE S on 7/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Holly explained everything very clearly and helped change my turn in location which was a big help.

JACQUELINE G on 7/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly staff

JACKI B on 7/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

SUPERB

SHAY J on 7/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful

SHAUN J on 7/12/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I moved out before I was suppose to pay. And still got changed. Do not trust them

CARMEN Y on 7/8/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The manager was always incredibly helpful and customer service oriented

RONALD L on 6/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service and clean and secure facility. Only issues, needs more rental assets.

DIANE M on 6/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you!!

LISA S on 6/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very helpful and friendly staff. Made sure we understood everything we needed to know regarding our storage unit.

THOMAS P on 6/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Long time warhouses customer. Dependable, secure, convenient, and great staff!

SHARRON G on 5/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We are regular customers of this facility and the staff always go above and beyond to help us with rental equipment or storage compartments. They are efficient, considerate and professional.

DOUG R on 5/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Worked with Christopher Lambert. Very, very good experience. 100% satisfied.

DAVID R on 5/17/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The deal with the free storage was not a good deal. Had to buy another unit to fit what was in the truck.

VICKI P on 5/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was so friendly! They went above and beyond to help me. It meant so much to me that they were just so friendly and ready to help in anyway they could.A++++++ Service

TIM F on 4/28/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

N/a

SANDRA B on 4/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Tennie is the most helpful and friendly person that I want to single out to be recognized for her help and support in my needs.

GAVIN D on 4/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The owner was absolutely awesome! He helped me with everything and was supper friendly!

MATTHEW K on 4/21/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

.

TONY R on 4/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

UHaul has been great!

STUART B on 4/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

i liked the reminder of a week in advance

ROBERTO L on 4/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

VERY PROFESSIONAL, KIND, POLITE AND COURTEOUS. ALL MY NEEDS WERE MET WITH GRATIFYING RESULTS. EXCELLENT SERVICE.

JULIE J on 4/8/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I will not be using UHaul again. I moved my stuff out to another storage facility with better customer service.

DAWN E on 2/20/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

when i emailed and told them the unit was empty i was told i had to pay fees to get there lock and my lock off. Disappointed to say the least.

MATTHEW C on 2/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The facility was a little hard to reach at times. Due to construction and the road only having one entrance/exit. However that aside the staff made it worth the effort.

DEAN M on 2/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff were very helpful and super friendly. Makes you feel like family.

JOSEPH M on 2/9/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff was friendly and helpful.

JANICE M on 2/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly professional staff. Will definately use your facility again. Thank you!

GARY L on 1/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Professional and courteous

DEBBIE S on 12/30/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

We spoke to a number of U-Haul employees before securing our storage unit. ALL were extremely helpful and courteous! We have used U-Haul for boxes and trucks. This is our first storage unit rental.

JANICE A on 12/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Christopher is an AMAZINGLY good manager! He runs this facility like a first-rate ship.

EUGENE C on 12/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Courteous, efficient and knowledgeable.

HILDE E on 12/12/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I appreciated the professional way all of the staff I have spoken with at the Colorado Springs Facility. They really cared about their customers!

DEBRA H on 12/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service

KARLA R on 11/9/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

He yelled at me because nobody likes me. Extremely unprofessional and rude. I will never use uhaul again and will make sure no one I know does either.

MICHAEL H on 11/9/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The staff was very helpful and the facility looks top notch. I would just rather a 24 hour access to my belongings. And I felt the price was a little on the high side.

ANDREW T on 11/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff and management were friendly and helpful. They went out of their way to assist in moving in and out of the storage unit.

JIMY M on 11/3/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great people.

MICHAEL M on 10/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

yay

JEANNETTA U on 10/24/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Cost is too expensive

JEANNETTA U on 10/24/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Cost is too expensive

EUGENE P on 10/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My move went well, employees at the storage facility were very helpful in determining the size locker I needed.

MIGUEL C on 10/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

none

MONTARIO N on 10/6/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

If everyone advertised prorated storage fee. I believe U Haul would be out of business. Not everyone needs a storage for a whole month.Prorated rent should be implemented.

GINA K on 9/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

You have a very good and helpful staff at this facility

JARRETT J on 9/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful staff.

JOE J on 8/31/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

when I selected insurance on your touchpad it was $10.95 for $10,000 in coverage, yet when you gave me the paper copy I was only getting $5000 in coverage for $10.95 and they didn`t know

VENESSIA R on 8/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone has always been nice to me, have been there before

JANICE A on 8/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Christopher was OUTSTANDING in getting us into a great unit. VERY FRIENDLY!!!

LARA B on 8/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic experience storing at this facility! Super clean I always felt that my belongings were safe and secure. I would only ever come back to this storage facility if the need arose for me again.

PEGGY K on 8/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful staff at this location!The call centers for u haul could use some more training.But the powers location helped make up for that.

BERNARD M on 8/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Carts were always available for customers to move items to or from the storage area. This is a well managed facility.

CRAIG K on 8/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very helpful and freindly

DANIELLE H on 8/1/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

none

MARK S on 7/24/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

na

JILAYNE E on 7/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and accomidating.

JOHN D on 7/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experiences.

JOSHUA O on 7/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone who works here is very friendly and always willing to help. The facility is very nice compared to other storage companies I have used.

Jillian B on 7/10/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The loading went great but box was never shipped. I had to be transferred through four departments to find box when it didn`t arrive on date given.

SHANNON S on 7/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We have had 2 units in there for awhile,very clean and well kept. The staff is great ! NO COMPLAINTS !!!

ROLANDO Y on 7/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

.

LARA D on 7/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone I encountered was friendly, helpful, and efficient! Will use them again for sure!

DAVID P on 6/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The whole U-Haul experience staff facilitywas great. Great by relieving us of the stresses of moving

CONNIE R on 6/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The people at the Uhaul storage where I go were very nice and professional at all times. A real pleasure to work with.

JOHN M on 6/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff were great in helping us during our move.

KIMBERLY L on 6/8/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I was very dissatisfied with this experience. Definitely will find a new place to store next time!

IAN P on 6/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

During my deployment I had no problems with the facility`s. I believe that my belongs were well protected and secure.

LINDSAY G on 6/7/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great experience. I liked the individual unit alarms.y unit Rent was a little expensive but I was happy I chose your facility overall. Thanks

ERMA R M on 5/23/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

long time to do paperwork to move in took 20+min to check out. staff said computers slow or not working. Latch hard to open, close, moving men lost half a fingernail opening it.

AARON D on 5/4/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

You need to clearly list / communicate that the 1 Month Free Storage is only for the smallest size storage unit 5x10.

GLENN M on 5/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was friendly...thanks.

ROSALISHA S on 5/1/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I liked it.

NICOLE T on 4/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was attentive to my needs. Very professional and friendly.

ALPHONSO H on 4/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience

JOSEPH M on 3/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very friendly and helpful.

HALEY I on 3/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Amazing place! The staff was great about directing me in what unit to purchase and helping me through the whole process. Thank you to the whole staff!

ALPHONSO H on 3/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good experience

JAMES D on 3/23/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

There were no issues with the conditions. The people were great. The alarm system would go off every two minutes even when you check in at card station. Wear eat plugs!

JOHN H on 3/20/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was always happy to help when we forgot how to work the security, or whenever we dropped off the rent money. Easy closure on the day we moved out of the unit.

JESSE D on 3/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice location and staff was very helpful.

RITA F on 3/1/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It took a bit longer to get registered than I anticipated, but overall it was fairly easy to do. Staff seemed very knowledgeable and eager to help out.

RUDOLPH D on 2/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very pleased with assistance from Jennifer and Tiarra.

LORI K on 2/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I used the storage unit. Very secure. Trucks were good too. Everyone was helpful and it was a great experience.

LORI K on 1/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was a great experience. Everyone was nice. The unit was clean. Very secure.

LORI S on 1/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you Chris for Being so good at your position

HECTOR B on 1/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The best facility storage! Good space for the price, conveniently on everything, security was priceless friendly staff.

HECTOR B on 1/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The best facility storage! Good space for the price, conveniently on everything, security was priceless friendly staff.

ROLANDO Y on 1/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Chris the manager has been extremely helpful in getting me storage unit that fit my family needs. Great customer service

DENNIS A on 1/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

n

JARROD P on 1/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service

DAVID Q on 12/23/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service. Quick, efficient and took care of all of the customers

BRIAN G on 11/18/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The team at Powers U-Haul has always been impressive - efficient, friendly, knowledgeable - I will always choose them for my rental and storage needs.

BRIAN G on 11/15/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Always a great experience with the team at U-Haul on Powers. Very helpful, friendly staff that assist in a quick manner.

COLE B on 10/19/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Clean place and professional service. Thank you!

TREVOR M on 10/4/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was not allowed to access my storage shed after 6 pm which was inconvent for someone who works 9 to five daily

BRAD S on 9/28/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Outstanding, friendly and very helpful staff. Their customer service will keep me coming back.

BRYAN D on 9/22/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I think this storage unit is way overpriced. Only the free first month made the $50 I paid worth the two months I was there.

MARK H on 9/21/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Courteous, efficient and professional service! Been a pleasant all around experience. Thank you for that!

JOHN H on 8/23/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good experience

BRIAN G on 8/16/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service, great facility. I just wish I would have thought to look here sooner!

ANTHONY R on 8/13/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This location has a wonderful Manager name Chris Lambert. He is always helpful to us. came back and will continue to if we need a storage again. THANKS CHRIS!!!

RICHARD R on 8/10/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff at U-Haul on Powers were always providing quality customer support during the time of my rental. This was over almost 8 years of having the storage room there.

CHARLES M on 7/25/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

overall very good

DAVID F on 7/22/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I trust uhaul with any of my things

THOMAS B on 7/21/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Extremely satisfied with facility and service.

ROGER N on 7/18/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

There were some challenges in this move, but the facility manager was courteous and helpful in alleviating them. I will continue to be a loyal U-Haul user and supporter!

GARY B on 7/16/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service.

AGNEDA L on 7/10/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The people were very nice and helpful. I appreciate all the help they provided me. I will be comin back for future service. Thanks

MICHAEL K on 7/7/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very helpful

JOSEPH M on 7/2/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Terri was awesome

SANDRA B on 6/16/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

need to fix the computer problems. It caused back-ups of customers and long wait time to be helped and being able to provide for the customer due to the down system. THANKS

FORREST B on 6/10/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Some staff members here have no clue how customer service works. Bad attitudes were on display regularly. I did appreciate the help from Chris the manager when he was around. Not sure if i`ll return.

BENJAMIN T on 5/28/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very helpful staffing, made my family`s move very smooth and stress free.

NANCY A on 5/20/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager Chris and his team were extremely helpful.

TRINA H on 4/28/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The Whole Staff was/is pleasant to deal with and will be the next couple months.

TIMOTHY C on 4/28/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Fast friendly

LUKE C on 4/26/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service. Very friendly staff.

JAMES M on 4/22/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was a real smooth sign up process, the staff was very helpful and nice.

BERNARD B on 4/20/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

awesome staff and very convienent

CHADWICK M on 4/12/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff were polite and efficient. Facility and storage unit were clean and secure.

WALTER S on 3/27/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very clean and service was excellent

LOUISE H on 3/15/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

good

TREVOR S on 3/1/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Chris and the staff were great.

KATHLEEN A on 2/17/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was always friendly and the facility was easily accessible and well lit.

FORREST B on 2/10/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Tiena and Allen did a great job.

JEREMY K on 2/1/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

NA

JERAD S on 1/23/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks

ZARI S on 1/11/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

A very excellent, friendly, and competent staff. Everyone was willing to help and make my move easier! I will be coming back for my next move without a doubt.

MICHAEL L on 1/5/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was seriously impressed with this place. The lady that helped me inside was beyond friendly. The younger guy outside unhooking hitches outside was also great. Nice people.

CHRIS H on 12/7/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Chris is the best manager of any UHAUL facility that i have ever done business with, he has picked a great staff and will work with you to get what you need.

DAVID S on 11/13/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

friendly staff were very helpful in all our transactions

KATHLEEN R on 11/8/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Chris, you are awesome you showed us everything in the uhaul place i really appreciate you excellent customer service

DERRICK S on 10/28/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good

SANDRA R on 10/25/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was so helpful, courteous and knowledgeable. We are so happy to have worked with the U-Haul Moving Storage at Powers Blvd both for storage and for moving van rental. Thank you!

GARY W on 10/17/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

poorly staffed waited in line for 30 minutes

LLOYD P on 10/17/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

everything was great. easy access to rooms and staff was nice.

ROBERT R on 10/15/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Chris and his team are great. They were always very helpful and they were very supportive of me and the moving company as we packed up our storage facility in our recent move out of town.

JAMES B on 10/14/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The people are real nice and military friendly. Its basically a super Uhaul so it`s very well maintained.

CINDY W on 10/10/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Overall I had a really good experience. I would highly recommend it to anyone. Thanks for a great service!

MIKE S on 10/4/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Chris was especially accommodating in my personal situation. He helped me by staying a little late and coming in early to assist me in allowing me to get my things stored in a timely manner.

LEONARD R on 10/2/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The service has been great.

LEONARD R on 10/1/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Chris the store manager was very helpful in managing and assisting with this process. Would not hesitate to recommend the service and Chris to anyone.

ROGER N on 9/28/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The level of service was excellent and the staff very friendly. I would HIGHLY recommend this facility to anyone asking for a rental/storage suggestion.

MICHELLE M on 9/9/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone we spoke with was helpful and professional. We had a great experience here.

BOLIVAR C on 9/9/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The hours of operation should be until 9 pm. The next time I need storage I am using another company with convenient hours.

PATRICK M on 9/5/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great Experience, thanks U-HAUL.

NIICHOLAS T on 8/31/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The climate controlled units could range from 45-85 degrees or so, thought it was a rip off

RUBEN M on 8/27/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Teena has awesome customer service thank you it`s refreshing:-

ROBERT R on 8/22/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything went very smooth and quickly. Completely painless. Thanks much!

THOMAS C on 8/18/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Extremly friendly and healpfull, no complaints at all

JIM R on 8/15/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

it wasn`t as good as it could have been. 200 character limit doesn`t give enough room to say what you want.

DONA G on 8/5/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Chris was very helpful accommodating with my situation.

AFRICA G on 8/3/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mr. Allen was a great help in getting me signed in and checked out. The staff was also freiendly ...Will recommend to friends

ROSEMARY B on 7/28/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The place was very busy, but we got taken care right away. The manager explained things to us and even took the time to take us out the storage area.

KARI B on 7/28/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful staff. Extremely accommodating.

JASON M on 7/25/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was pleasantly surprised by the friendliness and cleanliness of the facility. Only issue was trying to get stuff loaded into my unit while a Storage Wars type event was going on one day.

GREGORY N on 7/24/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Nice people, nice facility

BRENDA M on 7/20/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

by far the nicest storage facility i have ever seen. the manager was amazing. made displacement from the fire less stressful.

DAVID T on 7/19/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Truly and thoroughly outstanding! Facility, team friendly, professional, courteous. By far the best storage and U-haul rental experience I have ever had. Sincerely, David Torres-Rouff

KATHLEEN A on 7/8/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very helpful. Facilities were clean. Getting an additional unit was not a problem.

DALLEN W on 7/8/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very quick and prompt if ever needed again diff use

JOSH L on 7/6/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I cancelled after being told the size requested would meet my needs. I discovered that the 10` x 15` unit was actually 9` x 13.8`. Cancelled my reservation and will likely never use U-Haul again.

JESUS M on 7/1/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fix the air conditioner for these hard working people!!!

LORI H on 6/28/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience !

JASON M on 6/23/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was impressed by the facility and with Chris Lambert`s willingness to assist in making the UHAUL experience as easy and painfree as possible. Thanks!

JOHN K on 6/23/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks

CARMEN M on 6/17/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great staff and customer service. Thanks

KATHERINE L on 6/3/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Could use more elevator.

KOLETTE R on 5/10/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service and very impressed with the cleanliness of the units.

DAVID T on 5/3/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly, professional, courteous, helpful, and efficient. Everything I could ever want and more. Thanks to the whole team.

MICHAEL A on 5/2/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The employees drove the trucks way too fast around corners and through the facility as they were maintaining them. Talked to one employee about it and he said they all do it as if it was a joke.

VICTORIA M on 5/2/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All the staff very acommodating and friendly.Especially the front desk. I believe her name was Tatiana that I spoke with several times.

ANTHONY A on 4/30/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Very slow to wait in line, and took three requests to get someone to help with a storage unit, messed up bill pay in the past, overall the two female employees are great.

JANINE S on 4/29/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Was very easy to use.

JESUS M on 4/26/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

we left my husbands watch and other things in the middle consol and we got those back. everyone was very friendly and helpful. great store and staff

ROBERT C on 4/17/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer service was very good. Nichole was very polite and professional. Would go back for all my moving needs.

BYRON M on 4/10/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent, friendly, and secure

MICHAEL P on 4/9/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The service and the facilities were outstanding.

ANDREW S on 4/4/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We were better served through uhaul than with budget. The staff was understandable and was willing to help my family in our stressful situation.Thanks you so much and god bless uhaul

NANCY A on 3/20/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Christopher and his staff were very helpful and curtious.

ROBERT C on 3/18/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service all around.

PETER G on 3/16/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Excess late fees. I felt gouged and while I knew it`s your business I was unemployed and frankly felt ripped off. This was the reason I terminated my relationship yesterday.

TOM K on 3/12/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great Mgr - Chris and staff went out of their way to make things happen, very flexible/available when our schedule kept changing. Same for TAVIS and staff at Aurora! Excellent indeed!

ROBERT D on 3/8/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The young lady that helped me was very pleasant to deal with.

BEN P on 3/5/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My only issue that I had was trying to move my autopay date from the 4th to the 5th due to my employer`s auto deposit date. Staff helped as best as they could! Thank you.

NOAH B on 2/25/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The whole staff was so nice and caring!!

LIZ A on 2/2/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

n/a

BELKIS O on 1/28/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The customer service was execellent and we were shown different optons and the clerk was very friendly.

JULIA M on 1/24/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very good!

EDDIE F on 1/8/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very satisfied.

EDDIE F on 1/8/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very satisfied.

THOMAS W on 12/28/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Superb service

MICHAEL W on 12/14/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

.

RICHARD D on 11/24/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Highly recommend to anyone short or long term

RICHARD D on 11/24/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

absolutely wonderful. Nice people and very helpfull.

LORI D on 11/15/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great staff were very helpful, Nichole Chavez in particular.

JOHN W on 11/10/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I rented a unit at the Powers Blvd location for approx 5 years while I was working overseas. The unit was secure and I never had a problem with theft or pilferage.

DEREK J on 11/9/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything was great and service was prompt and facility was organized

JAMES K on 11/8/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Emily is an excellent customer service representative! Thanks for your professionalism.

TRACY A on 11/7/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff is always so nice and helpful. I have never had any issues with this facility, although most other U-Haul facilities are HORRIBLE!!! I would recommend this facility to my friends!

BERTHA S on 10/17/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

WOULD LIKE MORE THAN YES OR NO ANSWERS

FRANCIE J on 10/2/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Found the staff helpful friendly whenever I went to the office.

GENE C on 9/21/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was surprised to find a $25 CLEANING fee on my bill,the truck it had been cleaned! No one told me of charge at check in.

RUDOLPH D on 9/14/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Once received an email stating I was behind on payment. Recently a notice of increase in rates was sent to my Son, Randolph, old address in New Mexico.

THOMAS D on 9/1/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Verry great staff . Helpfull , frendly n strive for satifaction

KERRI S on 8/28/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I am very impressed with Chris and his staff. Everyone seemed to be about the customer and customer satisfaction. I am fortunate to have this facility so close to my home.

DOUG D on 8/9/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Chris the manager is excellent, and willing to work things out for the customer. The employees are knowledgeable and hardworking. This is a good place to go.

RAELYNN D on 8/9/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Sales people were friendly and helpful.

AARON S on 8/8/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It was a nice facitlity although the staff lacked professionalism and was rude.

ANGE-ELIE A on 8/5/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff was very helpful and friendly. However, being charged to access your belongings after hours in a secure facility is obscure. Other storage places do not charge for this.

RUDY H on 8/2/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The 24 hour access to my storage did not work and the card reader was broken. Customer service is unable to help with this issue and tells you to come in during business hours.

DOUG D on 7/27/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

General Manager Chris and his employees are professional and competent.

MAEQUITA H on 7/18/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Many areas of my account were misspelled and the associate could have asked to ensure it was correct. My first name is misspelled and I would recommend that customer`s information be confirmed.

ORSON B on 7/14/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I would definitely use this Uhaul again and the future. V/R Orson

KAREN E on 7/14/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service!!!

VINCENT F on 7/5/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Its was great

LARRY B on 6/30/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Staff was very friendly and helpful.

EDGARDO R on 6/19/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything was great. Thank you

MELISSA H on 6/6/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service, friendly fast

THOMAS K on 6/2/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Just should allow 24 hrs access to storage

PAUL B on 6/1/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful staff!

JOSEPH T on 5/23/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Clean and well maintained. Parking is difficult at times.

JOSE C on 5/12/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

honestly costumer service wins every time I was searching for a place end even do other locations had better price than you guys. the cutumer service help decide to select uhall

HARVEY W on 4/27/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the manager,and staff were excellent in the service given

LIZ C on 4/24/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The employees were very friendly and helpful. However, the check in process just takes a LONG time.

GARY B on 4/20/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was very pleased with the storage facility.It is very organized and secure.The staff are pleasant and very professional.

JOSE R on 4/18/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Small inconvenience assigning my unit, besides this staffs was great! Good management team at location, it made a difference with my experience. Thank you and the local store team, great job.

MILLIGAN J on 3/26/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Angela was fantastic. Very friendly and accommodating. Facility very safe and secure.

MARYANN B on 3/22/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer service was quick, friendly and helpful. I was shown how to check in/out, the best place to load/unload belongings, and even walked personally to my unit. Fast and easy!

ELIZABETH C on 3/19/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We received professional, courteous service. The facility was clean which is also important to us as we will be storing a lot of items there.

KEN A on 3/14/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Overall experience was great with the exception of closing out my account/the man was extremely rude not freindly at all/he ruined my day due to his nasty attitude

KELLI T on 3/5/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was Great.

JOSEPH G on 3/3/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Overall it was a simple process to get and store my possessions. The pro-rating the months I mean i want to move out on 1 FEB but pay on 31 JAN for a whole month of feb, don`t think thats right

MICHAEL C on 2/3/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Your staff and facilities were exceptional. The quality of service we received will ensure that we will continue using U-haul and refer you to all of our friends and family

JONATHAN W on 2/1/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The facility was clean. The staff seemed somewhat lackadaisical and seemed disinterested in working. But they were responsive when needed. Overall I got what I expected out of the service.

RICHARD S on 1/31/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Storage was clean, liked the on-line pay feature!

ALVIN P on 1/29/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

the manager at the powers station was very helpful.

ALVIN P on 1/29/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

the manager at the powers station was very helpful.

MICHAEL R on 1/28/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very good service, always helpfully

JOSE R on 1/25/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I had to wait about 20 minutes for staff to figure out how to give me access to my storage.

MARK S on 1/24/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Have had storage locker there 5 years. Excellent service, no complaints.

WANDA E on 1/19/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

how can ya live with ur self knowing how yall treat army people i will repoet yall to houseing on fort carson so people wont use yall

SANDRA G on 12/25/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

WELL KEPT UP FACILITY. HAD NO PROBLEMS AT ALL

MELONIE C on 11/30/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

They were helpful in reserving the truck and also in getting the storage Units that I am needing

CATHY B on 11/11/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Our property was stored for approximately 3 years. It was exactly as we left it. Thank you for your service.

KENNETH A on 10/12/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Agent explained everything I asked and demo`d through entry/exit. Good job.

APRIL F on 10/5/2010
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

i tried to put my comments but there`s only a 200 limit. something else to piss me off bout uhaul

EDUARDO L on 10/3/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Keep up the good work you guys are doing, thanks.

CLIFFORD H on 10/1/2010
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The agents appear to do their jobs well, they did not do any special effort to ensure my experients was any better or worse. The business was very clean, and agents were helpful.

LEO R on 9/28/2010
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I stored everything that I owned and it was in an indoor storage and so I didn`t purchase the extra insurance. Long story short, it flooded and I lost everything. Be careful when renting here.

RAY F on 9/27/2010
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Customer service was terrible. Will never acquire your services again.

FREDERICK P on 9/21/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very clean, friendly workers

AMBER M on 9/16/2010
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Pretty basic storage unit to me. I don`t have anything to tell other than I moved to a cheaper complex for the same size unit.

KRISTA V on 9/15/2010
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I had boxes missing out of my storage unit known others tha thad the same problem. They stated that is why their customers carry renter`s insurance.

ROBIN S on 9/8/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The only issue is that they forgot to activate my card for the alarm and each time I went in the alarm would sound.

SAMANTHA S on 9/1/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff was very friendly and helpful. The storage area was very clean. I would definitely go back and use their services again if I need any moving services.

JOSEPH G on 8/11/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Only thing was came from a long vaca and tried to get boxes in storage around 530pm

BERNIE D on 8/2/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Met all my storage requirements.

ROBIN S on 8/1/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Again thank you from a first timer using a storage unit. I have much faith in UHaul with my stuff being safe.

CHRISTOPHER M on 7/31/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

it was a good experience and everyone was nice.

AMY P on 7/31/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We were extremely impressed when we first saw the storage area. It is laid out very well and is very clean.

GRACE L on 7/20/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Have used thisa facility before....always a good experience

LUKE B on 7/11/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

found prices were a little higher than other facilities in the area. however i had no problems with my rental experience.

BRENDA R on 7/7/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

24 hour access would have been very useful. The facility is on a video camera security system and users need a key to access their outside unit.

BILL J on 6/30/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything was as expected. A very pleasant experience.

TAMMY B on 6/25/2010
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Not accomodating to stat....major problems with rental.

RACHELLE M on 5/19/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The only thing that took away from the experience was the cost. I think the stay should review the policy of late payments and things of that nature a bit more.

JENNIFER A on 5/17/2010
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Payment was inconvenient due to understaffing.I was told inaccurate information as well as rudeness from one employee. All employees should be aware of all polices and never guess.

AMBER M on 5/16/2010
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Average service, it was hard to understand the attendant when she spoke and she really didn`t clarify a lot of things. But overall it was fine.

MARVIN Y on 5/15/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Keep up the good work...

CHESTER H on 5/9/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The facility was clean and the staff very helpfull. Much easier and more affordable than I expected.

AIMEE M on 5/3/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The technology wasn`t working, and it took a LOT of time to get everything figured out. Otherwise, everything else was as good as I`d expect.

LERRAINE C on 5/3/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

moved from Corinth, Tx to Colorado springs Needed a bigger storage unit than I had reserved and had no problem getting a larger unit.

KEVIN G on 5/3/2010
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Never could use my security card. Moved my stud after a month.

KEVIN G on 4/20/2010
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I have had the storage unit for 2 weeks and have not been able to access the unit with the card.

CARI B on 4/15/2010
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Unfortunatley, my customer service experience was completely unbelievable, terrible. Thank you, Mark! You are definately the exception!

LORNA T on 4/14/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The staff has all changed and you could wait as much as 30 minutes for someone to help you. Some of the help does not have a clue what to do.

DEBORAH T on 4/12/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

stored my there for over 4 years. If I ever need storage in CO. Springs I would use them again

RANDY H on 3/27/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Your comment section is not working

LAURA L on 3/24/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Access to indoor storage entrance door/parking often blocked or partially blocked by U-Haul trucks being cleaned or? Customers forced to back out down the alley rather than drive through, as designed.

VANESSA H on 3/20/2010
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The customer service rep was extremely rude and should not be working with customers due to his lack of customer service.

NATHAN S on 3/16/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Staff was unfriendly and rude at times. Poorest customer service I have ever experienced.

PAMELA C on 3/3/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

They rent storage units with locks and then they can not cut them off and the person behind the desk is cuss at me lost $40 and only save $7 to keep the storage. I will never use POWERS U-HAUL AGAIN.

ALEX S on 2/26/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything was fine.

CARI B on 2/26/2010
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

There is not enough room in this little text box to leave my comments on the situation I am still dealing with!

MICHAEL R on 2/24/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The person who help me needs to talk slow when asking questions. Also need to go remove the luck, don`t make me come back and ask to have it removed.

JANICE J on 2/22/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

One of the best storage facilities I have been at.

JESSICA B on 2/14/2010
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The rprices could have been more reasonable and access should be granted 24/7 tot the units

DILLON B on 2/12/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very clean, just wish that there were 10x30 climate controlled units.

WILLIAM S on 1/29/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The free month of storage for a one way rental is a **VERY** handy and much appreciated offer Thank Yoou!

CINDY D on 12/20/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was the 2nd time I used this U-haul center and I was pleased with the friendly service. The same young lady helped me both times. She seems to always have a smile on her face.

WALLACE T on 12/6/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very clean and secure compound.

KELLI T on 12/6/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Just starting to move everything in but so far all is great. I was also very pleased to learn about the security and alarm system that is set up. Thank you U-haul employees for all of your help.

CELESTE M on 11/25/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My only problem was that there was no light inside the storage unit.

BEATRICE B on 10/10/2009
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Was charged twice for storage fee causing bank account to go into overdraft. Had to jump through hoops to get reimbursed for overdraft fees that were not our fault.

DAVID R on 9/28/2009
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

very inconvenient that there is only 1 elevator in the whole building and our unit was on the opposite side of the building in relation to the elevator.

NICHOLE B on 9/23/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

thank you.

LINDA S on 9/23/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Only one employee at the front desk. 6-8 customers lined up. Service was great except for that.

DANIEL V on 9/13/2009
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Moving is a stressful time for people. Staff was not attentive nor courteous. I experienced problems from beginning to end.

RENA Z on 8/17/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff was very friedly. The storage buildings were very clean and I feel safe knowing that my stuff is being stored their.

RICHARD N on 8/16/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The rental desk was very busy, with not enough employees available. As a result, a transaction that should have taken 10 minutes, instead took about an hour.

MATTHEW B on 8/13/2009
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The manager of this branch does not appear to like people or his job. I believe the manager of a store should be the most customer friendly and polite person of the store as an example.

SHERRI R on 8/8/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I love my uhaul storage experience. The staff is very friendly and the area is kept clean and secure. I would recommend to my friends and family.

RHONDA S on 8/7/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

staff was helpful and friendly

RODNEY A on 7/15/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

First rate rental operation!

JONATHAN H on 7/6/2009
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

i shouldn`t have to write something here

RICHARD R on 7/5/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very well run

HARVEY G on 6/29/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The gentleman who waited on me was courteous and helpful.

HEATHER F on 6/23/2009
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I tried calling but was put on hold for 20 minutes and while the employee went to find out what their hours were for the 4th of July, so I hung up

HEATHER F on 6/23/2009
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I went into the location only to find out that they didn`t have the storage unit I had reserved and it took them an hour to get things sorted out.

PATRICK G on 6/21/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I`ve been with U-Haul for many years and have been very happy. I regret leaving this location but I moved to another city and needed to pick up my stuff.

CHAD T on 6/18/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

good

THOMAS JOHN R on 6/17/2009
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I would like to be called. My number is listed on the contract. Thank you.

MATTHEW B on 5/24/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

everything was good

HILDA C on 5/4/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The Staff has always been helpful if a problem arise.

LATANYA F on 4/12/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The service was very nice. The customer service was also very satisfactory.

HEATHER M on 4/12/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The facility was very clean and they staff friendly and curtous.

EBONY M on 3/31/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

had to leave work early just to make it wallet was stolen had to pay a hundred dollars to open unit i think the employee`s should be able to complete this function

RICHARD R on 3/9/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Need Longer hours for storage