U-Haul Moving & Storage at San Mateo and Montgomery

U-Haul Moving & Storage at San Mateo and Montgomery

Share |

Address

4020 San Mateo NE
Albuquerque, NM 87110

(505) 883-3833

(S Of Montgomery)
Driving directions

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • Propane pay at pump
  • 24 hour dropoff

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage at San Mateo and Montgomery

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Moving & Storage at San Mateo and Montgomery

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

KEVIN G G. on 12/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful customer service!!

BESSIE M C. on 12/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer service was great . it was fast and I was on my way.they went over everything and it was clear.

SAMUEL O on 12/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My experience with the U-Haul Moving Storage at San Mateo and Montgomery was a pleasant one ! The facility was convenient ! The staff was outstanding ! Thank You !! Sincerely !! Samuel K.Ortiz !

MARY S P. on 11/26/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I returned my rental via the after hours key drop per my discussion with the Uhaul employee just to verify this was ok and yet I was still charged for an extra day due to the negligence of the employee who checked my truck in causing me to have to make several calls to the Uhaul location where I picked up and returned the truck, a call to the main office where I was ASSURED I would receive a call back but NEVER did and my credit card company to finally have the charge reversed

doug b. on 11/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Maybe a little longer than 4 hours but other than that fantastic service

CHAD J. on 11/21/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was pressed for time and dropped the rental off after store hours. I called the next morning to make sure they knew it was there and they didn't. A key drop box would be nice along with an extra receipt to put in the drop box. That would let the employees know rental was returned after hours. Thank You

Marc S. on 11/17/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

was easy to find

christopher m. on 11/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Not anything. Because nothing to complain about or say two guys over there at U-Haul did an excellent job

SHANNON D S. on 11/14/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The removal equipment of the trailer was broken. Maintain the removal equipment to avoid injury to your customers.

STEPHEN EDWARD J. on 11/13/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Nothing. things went very well

CHRIS P C. on 11/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly staff who helped me get my truck. This is a great location that I have used many times. I will happily go back and use them again.

Brad H. on 11/8/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great location. Site is totally committed to U-Haul. Not just a side business. I have used this store many times. Fast, friendly service every time

NORA J B. on 11/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Your service was great I have no complaints. The staff was friendly and helpful. Thank- you I appreciate it.

BRENDA M s. on 11/7/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Your truck service at this location is superb so is the staff. But when we had our month storage our unit was broken into and we lost over $20,000.00 of our belongings. But was told we didn't have insurance coverage because my husband didn't check the box but he signed for it. We got no compensation and that was everything we owned because we where homeless and living in our vehicle. Wish we could be compensated for something.

Lawrence t. on 11/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The people at this location were very professional, friendly and knowledgeable. I was in and out of the office and on the road in minutes. Very pleased with the service I received!!!??

DAVID P. on 11/7/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Awesome customer service, from the phone call to the front desk. They couldn't have made it any easier. Thank you.

MICHAEL G. on 11/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service.

Kirin F. on 11/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you!

JERMAINE T W. on 11/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Perfect experience.

Roman D. on 11/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service. I was in and out quickly when obtaining the vehicle and also when I returned it. Thanks.

AVA F. on 11/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Do not like the policies of paying cash and then having a transaction on your card in pending status. May not use UHAUL EVER AGAIN.

MARK E E. on 10/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The sales person. I think her name was Randi maybe, was really good. She worked with me on what was best for my schedule to return the truck and was very helpful.

ANNETTE G. on 10/31/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

charged for a tow and now the store is telling us we abandoned vehicle and claims there are call recording claiming that we said we were going to abandon vehicle. They should listen to calls because they have lied I am disputing the charge. truck broke down - it was out of gas, we should have been called and told "put in gas or we will tow and you will pay $400 for the tow.. NOTHING - no call not alert just a charge on card. I am never had issues with Uhaul - this takes the cake and I will tell others not use this service because they rip you off and lie..

Ashley D. on 10/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We loved the customer service we received from Randi Aplin at this location.

Renee G. on 10/30/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Clean out smoke smell from inside vehicle.

will douglas t. on 10/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great professional service. Josh, Randie and all the staff were very efficient and helpful. Impeccable customer service.

daniel c. on 10/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This location provided excellent professional and courteous and helpful service. It was a pleasure doing business with these folks.

Richard Z. on 10/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Your team at this location provided a great experience. They were professional, made sure I was taken care of and very professional! Thanks TEAM!

CHRISTOPHER E D. on 10/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff is always very helpful and my overall experience with this location has been excellent!

Terence H on 10/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

U-box was a great experience. The price was reasonable and all the people involved were a pleasure to deal with. Thank you.

PAUL S. on 10/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very professional

Cindy B. on 10/20/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

An English fellow helped me. The W O R S T. Service. Ever Charged me for a ball I had one. Had to go back for credit! Charged me for 12 blankets not supplied! REALLY! Drop off requested for Taos ! They wanted me to drop by angle fire. REALLY! Worst experience ever. PLEASE refund ME for 12 dollars never got blankets !

KRYSTAL I. on 10/18/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I had to wait 5 minutes for an attendant to return to the office, but then they were very helpful and got me on my way.

DEBORAH C P. on 10/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

These folks should be models for the company! Extremely friendly,helpful, & knowledgeable! Five stars for this manager!

Elizabeth G. on 10/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff at this location was very friendly and helpful!!

RUSSELL J B. on 10/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good service

MICHELLE M on 10/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good customer service

ernest l. on 10/12/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

as always service was great

albert r. on 10/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This store does a great job satisfying the customer and it's appreciated!

DAVID L C. on 10/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The guys who checked us in we're friendly and helpful!!

ELIAS ENOC M. on 10/9/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The female service person working, I felt was extremely rude and offensive when I refused to pay numerous extra hidden costs not quoted or included in cost of dolly rental so it seems. I would never recommend this rental location to anyone ever! The equipment was badly beaten to heck. The chains were NOT long enough to fasten anywhere once it is across an axle of vehicle to be towed. Chains are for safety and to secure vehicle to Dolly. Even with our own safety straps I did not trust this dolly to keep my van on it securely. Thus we were forced to travel 40MPH the entire return trip. We were terrified we would lose the van and possibly kill innocent people. We drove non-stop all night and 15 hours into next day. It was not a comfortable situation to be in at all!

Barbara V. on 10/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was VERY happy with customer service and equipment provided and additional equipment I rented to help with my move. Counter staff were efficient, courteous and helpful.

Monica L. on 10/7/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I had a fall and I had bought the insurance they have now the tell me I'm not covered I need to us my car insurance.crazy why do they sell insurance for accident if they don't want to help the situation ....very bad situation please look over your coverage before u drive off because u might be covered ever if u bought there insurance...

EMILY C. on 10/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The lovely woman who helped me made the experience easy and pleasant. Please let her supervisors know.

GORDON E b. on 10/5/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Really nice that the estimated charge showed immediately on my bank balance, but the refund may take a few days. Just why is that? Because the law allows it, or someone takes advantage of it? Wonder why it is first line in the notes?

DANA R B. on 10/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They are very understanding I would like to say thank you ...God Bless!

abel j s. on 10/4/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good everything

jan v. on 10/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Polite, personable, helpful location.

Lora Deanne H. on 10/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone communicated very clearly. They were prompt and polite. It was a breeze!

SONJA J M on 10/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Really appreciate all staff friendliness and helpfulness. Will definitely use Uhaul again if needed in the future.

LINDA S. on 10/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was a quick and good experience Customer service matters Thank you

Vancellen S. on 10/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

So easy. Signed in early. Everything ready when I got there. Done in 2 hours. Thank you.

ERNEST R l. on 9/29/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

the people give the best service and are pleasant thank you

Jim M. on 9/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Faster than Superman! Great equipment, great staff, great experience. I've tried other U-Haul locations in ABQ with mixed results. I will always return to this store from now on.

CHRIS J G. on 9/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very fast, gave me the best rate. Manager is very efficient and organized. Will keep using this location.

wes i. on 9/26/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Your records are incorrect …. I have never had anything to do with U-Haul. Remove me from your list please

EARL C. on 9/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No comments

CHRIS W. on 9/26/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Store seems to have different rates than other stores-are weekend rates applicable

RICHARD S. on 9/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

staff was extremely helpful. Manager gets gold star.

Arash M. on 9/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This location is alwsys great.

BARBRA J V. on 9/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

rented a pick-up; it was in great shape except for the cigarette odor.

MONA R L. on 9/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service and great employees. They really know their job and are extremely courteous.

Earline H. on 9/21/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I was not instructed to use of the chains in towing, was this because I am BLACK, could have cause an accident, lost my life. What kind of employees do you hire. There were two employees @the time the tow was accepted by me, check your cameras. EHH.

joanna a. on 9/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Uhaul staff are very nice and helpful

BRUCE p. on 9/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very friendly and prompt with check out and check in. Would definitely recommend this location and will use again

GARRETT J K on 9/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We stored our belonging`s for years. The staff was always friendly and professional

denise g. on 9/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were very helpful and friendly at pick up and drop off locations. Thanks!

HOWARD N L. on 9/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I'm a repeat customer...they were great again!

Michele P. on 9/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Not much. You were fast and efficient.

LESLIE D F. on 9/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

smile

BETTY V. on 9/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

N/a

howard L. on 9/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The big line was handled as quickly as possible, however, you might consider a pre-reserved line

shaun a t. on 9/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service

TONY L H. on 9/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

first class place with great public relation skills, they will always have my business

Forest D. on 9/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This U-Haul location is exceptional. It is extremely friendly, clean, fully stocked and well organized. Impressive! I have rented from U-Haul for over 45 years and this location is tops! I will definitely recommend this location to others. Great staff and a great experience! Thanks!!

PABLO E m. on 9/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I felt this experience was easy and therefore no improvement is needed.

ROBERT S G. on 9/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I would have liked to have a way to lock the trailer to the tow vehicle to help prevent theft of the trailer when it was parked overnight..

Laura M. on 9/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The mover who I rented through Uhaul was incapable of doing the job in a timely manner. He was out of condition and out of breath from the start.

Bob R. on 9/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Again...simple and easy. Friendly staff

CHRISTOPHER W. on 9/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

To be honest, I'm extremely unhappy with the ridiculously outdated system of "eyeballing" gas measurements. The sheet that comes with the rental gives an estimate of gas input, but it's ALWAYS wrong, causing the customer to have to put in even more gas than they should have to. The entire process is extremely sub-par and produces immediate negative associations with your company. I have been very unhappy with the fact that I put in the "estimated amount" of gas to return to half a tank, only to find out I needed to put in more than three times that much only having driven 20 miles!! The exorbitant lying (or lack of honesty) has lead to me telling pretty much everyone I know about the unpredictability of uhaul's gauges and the hokey system used for returning to previous measurement. The onto way this system could work is if the tank is 100% full, then there wouldn't be any guess-work. I know this will never change and my comments will go entirely unnoticed, but due to this terrible experience I will never use uhaul again, and I'm doing my best to keep people I know from making the mistake of choosing uhaul as well.

simon f. on 9/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome experience from start to finish. I love when a company knows what they are doing and they do it well. Don't change a thing!

caren c. on 9/6/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

We had a headlight not working. As soon as we brought it to the attention of the office they immediately fixed it. Renting this U Haul kept us from making lots of trips back and forth to our daughter's wedding to set up decorations.

Mike O. on 9/6/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very professional and helpful. In and out in no time.

Susan F. on 9/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I really appreciate how flexible you were in my ever-changing moving plans! Thank you!

genevieve v. on 9/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely kind courteous and accommodating. I would recommend them to people Across the Nation if I could. I will most definitely use them again.

NANCY R. on 9/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely excellent service and overall experience!

wayne t. on 9/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Will utilize again.

WENDY C. on 9/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Over and above on service......all the guys were GREAT!!!

Lynda M. on 8/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you forn a very clean U-Haul truck.

john m. on 8/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great staff, helpful and friendly. Truck was brought back full of fuel, not 7/8. The truck was dirty at time of pick up (other renter contract still in truck) but not a big deal for what I needed it for. Thank you and I will be back for another in the future.

ALFIE W. on 8/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service @ this location the only one I like to rent from. Thanks Al

KRIS W H. on 8/31/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything was ready, the only problem I had was that I scheduled the pickup at a different location near my house.

Daniel C. on 8/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Consider a military discount.

Don L. on 8/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This location has improved dramatically!

JAMES J B. on 8/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything seems fine to me.

JEREMIAH V J. on 8/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great people and equipment

SAMUEL R L. on 8/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

staff took their time good attitude and helpfull

jessica a l. on 8/28/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

We first went to the Central location and they sent us to Princeton. Come to find out, they didn't have the truck we needed when the Central people reserved us one. We had to go to the one on San Mateo, was very upset with the run around.

Arash M. on 8/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

These people are the best. zthis was my 3rd truck from this lpcation and they have always done everything at the best level.

PHILIP C S. on 8/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very quick check out, vehicle was ready. Ran great, and check in was quick and efficient. Thanks.

marcia m. on 8/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Josh Souter was very friendly and helpful.

ALLISTER R. on 8/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It is the best Moving Center in ABQ, NM...I have used them for many years.

TALIA H. on 8/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This Uhaul is amazing!! Uhaul was the only thing that made my move going smooth!! Thank you so much being so great to me!!

norton k. on 8/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service and the gentleman who did the installation was terrific. N

WAYNE T. on 8/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Comments above for the Albuquerque store

Javier A. on 8/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

By the time I got there they were ready and installing and picking up equipment took only a few minutes. Same thing on my return.

Brian P. on 8/25/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The actual rental was fine. The male staff in the store itself were very rude, dismissive, and dishonest. We were told,(once someone could be bothered to acknowledge us), that nothing was available before 3pm. It was 10:00. I looked at the website on my phone, and noted that there were vans and trucks available...and pointed it out. The manager sneered, and turned his back. I left angry, and left. I decided to call, and was able to reserve a van 5 minutes later, returned to rent...and got "oh, you're back". I told him that I have already paid for the rental, and that I will be taking it now. The two men in the store front were not a good example of customer service, and if I had not had a narrow window of time to get things moved, I would have moved on. I will never rent from this location again, nor would I recommend this location to anyone. Quite the opposite.

GREGG T R. on 8/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing noted.

Triana W. on 8/23/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The place was not quite as clean.

ANTOINETTE d. on 8/23/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Inside lights did not work so we had a hard time unloading the truck. Also the truck was bouncing alot when driving felt likw the tire was always flat

milli t. on 8/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff at the San Mateo branch were friendly, smiling and efficient. Check-in at the desk was speedy. The entire process was painless, which took a big headache out of moving day. Loved the after-hours drop-off! Made all the difference to the crazy schedule we had to keep for our move.

daniel a. on 8/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing. The employees at this location did an awsome job.

Wallace W. on 8/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Large U-Haul rental site that generally has what you need, especially rental trailers. Recently added a special return lane with a covered awning. Check-in was quick and paperless - attendant sent an electronic receipt via e:Mail.

margaret b. on 8/20/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

With it being a busy moving season it can be difficult to find a truck but this location came through.

howard c. on 8/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service is excellent, I've rented from this location and it's always been awesome. Time to have training for some locations. That might help.

david a. on 8/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent friendly and professional customer service.

SANDRA L m. on 8/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent experience. Excellent personnel, building and equipment.

Miguel A. C. on 8/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly reception!!!

June B. on 8/17/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

They put down a different drop off location in Denver even though I told them which one to use so I invited an additional $40.00 charge. More than that - the truck broke down less that 30 miles from the starting point which makes me wonder if they ever check/inspect the trucks between rentals. We lost 4 hours waiting on the side of the road for service and day of moving time. Adventures in moving doesn't begin to describe my families bad experience with U-Haul.

cody b. on 8/16/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Make all equipment available for one way drop off.

ROBERT S p. on 8/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Quick and friendly reservation at the counter. Quick and friendly pick-up, on-time, nice vehicle. Quick, easy, friendly turn-in. Good experience

randy s. on 8/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing could improve your business model, nothing! My 2nd time using u for trips to San Jose and notably great value and services. Warren or Darren, whatever the gentleman's name that last helped me was great! I am 100% physicaly disabled Vietnam era vet. This guy took care of EVERYTHING and even made me laugh. Thanks to all of you. Randy Sage

TIFFANY L. on 8/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing! The staff was very kind, knowledgable, and helpful. I had a great experience when I called for information and was actually able to speak to the store NOT the call center. Also, when checking out the equipment and returning it. Overall Excellent customer service!

rick c. on 8/15/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Be sure time estimates are accurate; the estimate for my installation was "under three hours" but actually took nearly 4 1/2 hours to complete.

LEAH A H. on 8/14/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I called UHaul to reserve my trailer last weekend. Despite the fact that the representative assured me that I could pick up the trailer at the Menaul location in Albuquerque, NM, I learned this morning on my way to this location that the reservation was in fact made for Manteca, CA. I quickly changed the location to the San Mateo UHaul in ABQ, and was lucky that they had the unit that I had reserved. However, I consider this an egregious and unacceptable error on the part of the UHaul call center, and will therefore not be using this company in the future.

Catherine M. on 8/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Always have received the best service here. I drove further to go here because I trust the service.!

Brian C. on 8/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was great!

anita e. on 8/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service.

Jimmy M. on 8/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing. I have used this location 3 times in the past year and they are always professional, efficient and friendly.

DAVID R. on 8/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All of the staff was very helpful and were pleasant and laughing and made it a very pleasant experience.

jed l on 8/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff is very helpful and friendly, from manager Josh?, to the others. The facility is very well maintained and organized. Thank you...

kalle s on 7/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff, specificly the one who assisted me, was very kind and helpful.

julie b on 7/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The service was great!

JOHN B on 7/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have used this location for storage numerous times and have recommended it to family and friends. Josh and his crew are great.

NANCY P on 7/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was very pleased. The staff were helpful and friendly at all times, even though they were already very busy.

JANICE J on 7/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Josh Souter was very helpful, fair, and professional. I appreciate everything he did for me. Thanks! Janice Johnson

JANICE J on 7/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Josh Souter was very helpful, fair, and professional. I appreciate everything he did for me. Thanks! Janice Johnson

MELISSA M on 7/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The Staff is absolutely professional, fun and very helpful. Keep up the good work!

BARBRA K S on 7/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We moved half way across the country using U-Haul. Everyone was professional and courteous and friendly. The month`s storage at our destination was a lifesaver.

ALEXA R on 6/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have rented both storage spaces and trucks at this facility before and have always been extremely pleased. It is clean, safe and secure and the staff is very nice and helpful.

ALFRED R on 6/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff is very professionl.

SARAH E G on 6/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Manager and staff are always friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable, facility very clean and well-maintained.

Stuart C on 6/13/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

From the time I booked to the time to go transport prices had dropped, perhaps a paid option can be made available to renegotiate transport cost once.

JONATHAN D D on 6/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Solid experience. I do recommend getting there early though. I had zero wait time, but by the time I finished loading my storage unit, customers were arriving in droves.

ROCCO D on 6/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great staff

ISIDRO MENA I on 6/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It will lot better if they change the access to the storage unit until 9 p.m. and not at 7 p.m.

Stuart C on 5/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I would recommend a survey when it`s all over. The guys in Albuqierque were great and everything was up to standard.

BRENDA S on 5/8/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The only draw back was our unit was vandalized and half of our stuff is missing.

SHERWIN V on 5/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

One of the best and cleanest storage facility I use

SALVADOR D on 5/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Josh, and all the team at this location make everything easy. They are very helpful and friendly and always willing to help if needed. Thanks!

GUY M on 4/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

give josh a raise!!!!

TRENT G on 4/16/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

n/a

RYAN DAVID R on 4/16/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I`ll called 5 times to close my unit down and they kept charging me

LATISHA N on 4/6/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Other then being a bit pricey everything was perfect...

SALVADOR D on 4/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff at this facility is great and amazing. They were very helpful and supportive of all our needs. They arrived on time, and were super professional.

MIKE P on 2/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I talked with Josh, very nice and professional. He had the answers to all my questions. Will use him every time I go into U-haul

LILLY M S on 12/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent

BERNADETTE V on 11/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was exceptional at the San Mateo location. I received excellent quality service.

CHARLES W. H on 11/11/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Staff at this uhaul was very un-friendly.They need to be trained on how to be customer friendly.I will never go to this uhaul again.

WILLIAM E T on 11/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service especially Josh

DIANE Q on 10/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

These guys went above and beyond. The perfect example of customer service. I would go out of my way to use them!

Robert J on 9/23/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very helpful staff.

Robert J on 9/22/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Computers need work as the staff couldn`t get through and had to go to customer service to clear the pick-up. It wasn`t the staffs fault,they were very helpful.

GARY MARTIN A on 9/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing more to say

STEPHANIE C on 9/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Clean facility and excellent customer service

DEBBIE F on 8/29/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

We are very pleased at how helpful everyboand how comfortable we were. Thank you.

PETER FRANCIS S on 8/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly and quick service. Thanks guys!

RICHARD M on 8/4/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The lighting in the temperature controlled storage area is insufficient.

DANIEL C B on 7/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff were very professional, helpful, and considerate.

BARBARA L on 7/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I came in unexpected to rent a storage unit and the staff was wonderful and helped me with out delaying my unloading of the truck.

DRORA H S on 7/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I used the facility for a very short time, but in that time the staff was exceptional, great customer service and made my difficult move, easier. Thank you.

ANNELIESE L on 6/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Really pleased.

HELENA W on 6/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very helpful and the overall experience was very good.

DANIEL C B on 5/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great staff who provided assistance despite the number of customers in the store.

WILLIAM S on 5/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

no comment

PAUL B on 5/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

A god experience

RUBEN H on 4/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good service, if I ever need a storage unit again, this is where I`ll go.

LINDA J B on 4/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience. I was able to pay my bill with auto pay, very convenient. The staff and owner are very friendly and helpful. Facility is always clean and secure.

LINDA E N on 3/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great staff! Super clean. We stored with them for several years. We were always impressed. Other locations we`ve experienced, not so much. We highly recommend this location of U-Haul storage.

DONALD L on 3/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks for your professional services.

MARY ANGELA S on 3/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly/excellent customer service

MATTHEW H on 3/9/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Some lighting in my storage hall does not appear to be in working order lighting directly above the units. Hall lighting is working.

RICHARD M on 3/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I got great help from the desk staff in choosing a unit for storage!

GYPSY P on 2/3/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

If you are to pay 85$ a month then you need more space but most of all you need less to pay for that is just residuals.

WILLIAM D W on 1/3/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The manager is one of the rudest individuals I have ever met. I would not recommend your establishment to anyone.

ANN H on 12/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The free month with truck rental was a great intro to UHaul Storage. I will definitely consider UHaul for my future storage needs as well as for trucks.

BRANDON A on 12/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great facility. Good location. All good stuff.

ROBERT W on 12/19/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

great service

MARLENE H on 11/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All was good.

KATHRYN G on 11/15/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I had to pay double for the room because it was the only one available in that size that in my opinion is unacceptable, my daughter recommended you hopefully I will no return

SONJA J M on 11/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The gentleman who helped us was friendly and professional.

RACHELLE S on 10/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

At first, my Ubox was misplaced but found. Whew! The Uhaul person who help me worked hard to find it. Tow, haul, unload without problem.

RUTH A on 10/26/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The employees were answered all of my questions and were courteous and polite.

THEREZA C on 10/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The service is excellence the staffs are very friendly helpful. Thanks

THOMAS M U on 10/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I walked in, was helped right away and got a storage unit in less that 15 minutes.

MATTHEW L W on 10/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Quick and easy to complete my move. Pleasure doing business with these folks.

JANEY B on 10/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Stacey and her staff are all very courteous and helpful !

KARIN L H on 9/20/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The biggest problem with this storage unit is the allotted/stated space. I paid for a larger space but when I measured it , the space was smaller. Don`t really believe this is a fair practice

JOAN K B on 9/15/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Prices are little high for me to recommended however for someone in a pinch they are good

TARA C M on 9/8/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Only major problem was vacating do not allow pro rates and charge for whole month even though you have vacated. Major downfall.

CHRISTOPHER T B on 9/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and efficient staff. The general manager was especially knowledgeable and effective.

ALEXANDRA R on 8/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I rented a unit here for more than five years and it was always safe, secure, accessible, clean, and convenient. I would rent here again and recommend it to others.

SHERRIE ANN H on 8/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very helpful and answered all my questions. I am very happy with this facility.

PATRICIA M on 8/5/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I received a contact for a 3:45 pm pick up. Then when I arrived I was told the pick up was for 2:30- no one ever called me. I did not have enough time to move.

VICTORIA L A on 7/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff were excellent. The storage unit was clean, well lit, and easily accesible. I would definitely return to rent equipment or for storage purposes.

MITCH S on 7/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Stacy the manager was great! This was the perfect solution for my quick move out of state and I was able to come back and retrieve my belongings over the next 60 days... Thanks!

JAMES A on 7/6/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff were always courteous and helpful. When upon vacating, we forgot a hand truck for a large file cabinet, they let us borrow one for about 10 minutes with no charge. Great PR value. Thanks.

VICTORIA L A on 6/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The experience of renting was outstanding! All of the UHaul representatives were extremely helpful, professional and courteous. I will certainly recommend UHaul to friends and family!

ALBERT I S on 6/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

x

MARILYN J S on 5/16/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

There should be exceptions to the 30 day rental. When the renter died just before her renewal, we had to pay for another 30 days when we needed only 2 more days to remove her belongings.

WILLIAM D W on 5/5/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

You have one of the most obnoxious crew members I have ever encountered in my life. I WILL not ever recommend this establishment to anyone due to personnel you employ running the establishment.

MANUEL R on 3/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer service was excellent! Accommodations for returning vehicles was very much appreciated. Great overall experience!

JULIANA V on 3/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the manager was very nice and willing to work with me with my needs.

PERLA HIDALY G on 3/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My experience was extremely excellent. The price was just right and in an unexpected situation I was able to get a storage for my belongings for FREE!!!

MARGARET D on 2/23/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Very good service on person or by phone

PAUL D G on 2/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service, nice unit, easy access. All in all very seamless and I`m glad that I deceided to use U-Haul for my self-storage needs. Quick,easy, very satisfied!

CARLOS D on 2/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My experience with uhaul on both ends was top shelf! Friendly, professional staff, well trained and easy. I moved 1705 miles with a 70lb. dog. You rock!

KATHY T on 1/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly, efficient, professional. Probally the best Uhaul experience I have had in about 10 times. Thanks guys!

ROMUALD ALFRED J on 12/11/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

At times just a little wait for staff because of customer load. All in all, very good.

ROMUALD ALFRED J on 12/6/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Storage in the main building the climate controlled area upstairs lights do not stay on long enough. This is a safety issue if you are in your unit when the lights shut off after just 2 to 3 minutes.

ROBERT M B on 12/5/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I`ve had many dealings with U-Haul over the years and have noticed a big change for the good. Whether it`s due to new ownership or just responsiveness to customers, I don`t care. I like what I see!

TROY DOUGLAS C on 12/4/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This location rocks. Josh is superb

ANDREE L J on 11/29/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I was happy with the facility. 2nd floor, with no elevator perhaps not the most convenient, but not complaining.

TROY DOUGLAS C on 11/28/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Josh rocks. Totally professional, totally personable and totally great.

MARYLOU S on 11/13/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We have been clients of this location for more than 5 years and we just rented an additional unit. We are very satisfied with their service.

TEX ELDON S on 9/28/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good service but had to make several calls to make sure my account was closed.

GREGORY SCOTT O on 9/25/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Halls were way to narrow and the regular door openings 6`h were a very poor choice for storage units. I literally could not get some of my items in the unit!

JAYLA R on 8/20/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Facility and staff had everything I needed and were very helpful.

JULIE MARIE Y on 8/18/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

enjoy using the self storage, everyone was helpful.

FELICE C S on 8/12/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Uhaul was conveniently located and offered a multitude of services and moving items.

NATHAN L C on 8/2/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The San Mateo staff is aweaome!! Top of the line customer service!!

JAMES C on 8/2/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

ok ... fine

HERMAN J P on 7/28/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great people

DOREEN SUSAN M on 7/17/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Parking around storage unit access frequently cluttered with equipment. On busy days, parking area is insufficent and downright dangerous.

BRANDY S G on 7/7/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Had no problems

MELISSA R on 6/26/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Matt`s a great worker and actually overworked on Sundays. Maybe give them some extra help on that day . overall good service and good employee ..

PAMELA B. D on 6/3/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The service representative was extremely courteous, helpful, and efficient. Thank you!!

JONATHAN C on 5/31/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The only issue I had was the 24 hour access was not added to my account as I had asked. Other than that everyone was friendly and nice :

PAMELA S C on 5/22/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I am impress with the ease of my move with using the pod system. I look forward to the delivery.

JOSEPH R on 5/14/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service is excellent...:

BOBBY L on 3/6/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Sales Representative are not informative. I have been sent back and forth between locations and have yet to pay for my shipping.

BOBBY L on 3/5/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

If Staff was very informative, I would give u-HAUL very good or excellent rating.

VICTORIA C on 1/14/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer service was excellent! Warm welcome and fast service. Couldn`t have asked for a better experience! Thank you so much!

KAREN H on 12/13/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

All communication is sent to the wrong name. The call center gave only incorrect information and reserved a space I could not have. Check in was unpleasant.

BERNADETTE S on 11/19/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

They nickle and dimed you to death. Never use this again!.

MARCUS H D on 10/31/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Always friendly, available for questions, good access to facility.

LINDA J B on 10/28/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The non-climate controlled storage area appeared to be clean and dry. I had no hesitation about storing my items in this location even though it was not in the climate-controlled area.

ELIZABETH ANN T on 10/11/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Exceptional customer service from Mr Josh Souter, General Manager who exceeded our expectations in every way.

JEAN T on 10/9/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff were very friendly and helpful

VERONICA D on 9/28/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The facility was nice however the employees at times were no where to be found, the greatest employee there was josh he was always very alert and he always multitasked.

BRANDI R on 9/27/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great staff and very knowledgable

DENICE G on 9/17/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

items were water damaged and infested with cockroaches!! the staff was indifferent I would NEVER use the facility again. I`ll tell everyone I know what a lousy place it is.

DAVID D on 9/11/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the folks here are top notch, far more interested than the people at the Jackson Heights, NY facility where I looked at the available trailers. Pleased have my belongings in their building.

STEPHANIE V on 9/2/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very happy with my experience with U-Haul and how professional and friendly all staff was willing to help me. A special thank you to Mr. D for going the extra mile to help me out during this move!

BRANDI R on 9/2/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was so helpful and courteous. A breath of fresh air to have such helpful personnel.

JAMES DIRK M on 8/31/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was always friendly and helpful First Rate Customer Service Thank You

VERONICA D on 8/28/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I think its awesome that uhaul has offered free storage to customers, I saved a lot. Thanks. But the person that helped us was rude, but all together the experience was great....

PAMELA K F on 8/9/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Close to home.. They also understood I can`t climb steps and although I could`ve gotten a bigger unit I got a smaller one so I wouldn`t have to deal with steps. Thanks guys!!

TAMARA B on 8/1/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great guys!

ANGELYN D D on 7/17/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

excellent great staff leaving now after a number of years. clean units but you really need to put the lighting back ..hard to see in the back of the unit when the lights go off....

TODD B on 7/16/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Seemed like the same guys were behind the counter and they almost always remembered me. Central location for ABQ. If I need a truck, trailer or storage this will be my go to location.

COURTNEY N on 7/14/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service and prompt response to our needs...very pleased.

ROBERT W on 6/23/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

When called to pay 1st bill u-haul mailed late, phone rep suggest refund. After mis-transfers, holds, store manager refused, felt like fool for following your reps advice. Not a fan after that.

CLAYTON L G on 6/11/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

They were all very helpful...and friendly.

ANDREA S on 6/7/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The only reason I will use this again is because the service was friendly, if incredibly screwed up. Samantha in Phoenix, AZ was very friendly. Otherwise, this system SUCKS.

ROBIN E S on 6/4/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were all very helpful showing me where there was water available and where the bathroom was. They answered any questions I had thoroughly and promptly. It was a great moving in experience.

ROBERT P on 5/20/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The staff were courteous but The box door did not align correctly to close. poor communication between San Mateo store and Princeton store almost caused our box not to be shipped on time.

TODD B on 5/14/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Will and the guys were great. Got us checking into our storage unit quickly and a quick turn-in on the truck as well. Good location with easy access and plenty of room to maneuver.

MELISSA R on 5/3/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

the only bad thing I can say is that the access card wasn`t working the day that I went to move in. So, I had to wait until the next day.

EYVIND V J on 4/26/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Dealt with Josh and Dee. Great professionals.

JAMES W on 4/2/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I will go back to rent at the same store Thank You Uhaul

LORI LEE F on 3/25/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

None

JUDIE G on 3/4/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The service was good when I needed to return a dolly that I got from another u-haul facility,

GAIL RENEE G on 2/29/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

thanks

GAIL RENEE G on 2/28/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

thank you

MARGARET D on 2/25/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service. Friendly staff. Phone contacts were very helpful. The truck was clean and full of gas, easy to operate and comfortable to drive. Great experience.

RANDY W on 2/20/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you

DENNIS J F on 1/28/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

200 character limit would not be nearly enough to express how poorly I was treated after I left that location...NOT HAPPY!

LUANNE R on 1/27/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Most of the staff unhelpful and rude. To me and to other customers. 1st day was pleasant but every visit to access the storage after was not. Bald guy w/ beard was the worst.

RANDY W on 1/23/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Wish that there would have been a bigger unit available since I had to get 2 and pay for one.

JEFFERY D G on 1/17/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you

JOHN ROBERT 3 H on 1/11/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My only complaint about the storage compartments was that they are shorter in height than the average storage facility.

KEVIN M on 12/23/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Just hated the stairs. Ramps would be better. And maybe a fan in summer It was at least 105 degrees when I moved in.

SUSAN J O on 12/10/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

even on Thanksgiving I was able to get to my storage place. Very convenient. Thanks .

EDWARD M on 11/9/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Te facility was great and everyone was courteous and very helpful

HERBERT M on 11/3/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

good staff

VICKI W on 10/11/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

na

ELIZABETH A L on 10/6/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I was not told that my location was not climate controlled until I arrived with the movers. The person who served me was not particularly helpful.

DAWN T P on 10/5/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very nice facility-climate controlled storage was great.

AUGUSTINA M W on 10/4/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very professional!!!

JUDIE G on 10/3/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff are very friendy and though. The facility is very clean also.

CHARLES A on 9/27/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Staff rude, incompetent and thieves. Management manipulatively fraudulent. False advertising, incompetent or fraudulent accounting.

TARA M O on 9/20/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

There was no specification about the 24hour access. There were transients lingering when trying to load and unload by the doors. I was never given an access card. Moving out lacked any procedure.

LIANA R G on 8/30/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Best storage facility I`ve used.

BETTY N on 8/30/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Negative experience a number of years ago when someone put super glue in the locks.

HERBERT M on 8/18/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

good job

FRANCISCO O on 8/18/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good, thanks.

BRITTANY A S on 8/9/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

My groud floor unit was up 13 stairs. My information got lost.I turned in my truck at this location but when it came time for me to get my stuff, I couldnt and there were fees attached to my account

ZECHARIAH R on 8/1/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

good

ZECHARIAH R on 8/1/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

better facility than the one in del rio, tx

JAMES DIRK M on 7/28/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly, service orintated staff. A breath of fresh air in a world so sorely missing good service.

SUSAN J O on 7/10/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was really friendly and helpful.

MARJORIE S on 7/5/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very Nice, and Very Helpful...I was not sure on the size of storage I needed and they helped me choose the best size.

ALMA R on 7/5/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very professional. Will definately use again.

JACK W R on 6/19/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything was fine.

ROLEEN C M on 6/18/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Enjoyable set my mind at ease knowing the staff would take care of my belongings.

KAREN J D on 6/12/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

U-Haul advertises a free storage unit for 30 days. I was told there weren`t any available. However, if I wanted to PAY for a storage unit, a unit of the same size was available. Huh?

NO N on 6/6/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

it was gr8

CLIFFORD E C on 6/2/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Justin went above and beyond in helping us get our storage units and a truck for our move. He is a very valuable employee and should be commended for his care and exceptional service.

REBECA G on 5/28/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Checked for climate control unit the Sunday before, asked for reservation which was done. I was suggested to go online and make another one which I did. When I arrived to the store with my moving,

TARYNA R P on 5/25/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The store manager worked very patiently with me while I was trying to determine which size of storage unit I needed. I changed the size of the storage unit twice and he never showed any frustration...

AMAND B D on 5/18/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great Service provided

BRITTANY M on 5/14/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great facility, excellent customer service. exceeded all of my expectations.

KIMBERLY B on 5/11/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

No light / Mouse traps in unit. Only access is through the store, makes it akward. Raised my rent after 2 months. Not worth free month from Uhaul truck.

BILL C on 5/10/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The storage area was clean and the personnel were friendly.

BRADLEY N on 5/6/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly and good.

DOMONIC R on 4/22/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very helpful staff and extremely clean location. I would recommend this location to friends in need of packing supplies, storage, or moving rentals.

CHARLES A on 3/27/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

We rented a unit in the morning, and that afternoon the clerks couldn`t find any record of it. We had to do the contracting again, and they re-actuated the electronic key. The manager had left.

KIM F on 3/22/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The storage place is really nice and the employees are very helpful and professional.

DOMONIC R on 3/21/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I appreciate the fact that they helped me back in the trailer. Having to go through the lobby is an added level of security.

ROLEEN C M on 2/23/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

fast and easy

DARCY R W on 2/13/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very helpful and went above and beyond to make our move to Albuquerque a good experience.

GARRETT M C on 2/8/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

great!

ERIC J V on 2/3/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I`ve never had it be so difficult to rent a storage unit. I had problems every week. On the phone Stacy, was the rudest arrogant women I`ve ever spoke to

RANDY J M on 1/20/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very helpful and made the process a lot less stessfull.

JACK W R on 1/14/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The automatic lighting was a pain. If someone didn`t walk by the sensors on a regular basis we were in the dark. The sensor is located on the opposite side of where our unit is.

LISA C D on 12/30/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The storage unit had oil on the floor, and the lights went out automatically after a half hour. The manager Josh was VERY nice and helpful and fixed the oil problem and made my experience much better!

KATHLEEN F M on 11/7/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I had a great experience - quick and easy.

DEBRA P on 5/23/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very helpful, security conscious and clean.

GLENN A S on 10/1/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I initially went to look at the Uhaul on Eubank Albuquerque, but chose the one on San Mateo instead. It looked much better managed.

DERRICK S on 6/11/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mike in Roswell was outstanding. My vehicle wasn`t ready when I reserved it. And, I`m sure there was a sign that read a $50.00 credit or refund would be due if vehicles weren`t ready at pick up time.

DIANA H on 5/16/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

started out at the location in Phx on Indian School 26th both were good

JERRY LEE M on 4/12/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staf very helpful and friendly.