U-Haul Moving & Storage at San Mateo and Montgomery

U-Haul Moving & Storage at San Mateo and Montgomery

Share |

Address

4020 San Mateo NE
Albuquerque, NM 87110

(505) 883-3833

(S Of Montgomery)
Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Storage access

  • Mon-Sun: 24 hours

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • Propane pay at pump
  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage at San Mateo and Montgomery

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Moving & Storage at San Mateo and Montgomery

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

NED E M. on 4/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Terrific already.

GUY M on 4/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

give josh a raise!!!!

EDMOND H m. on 4/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for willing to help with the hook up and make sure the lights worked before taking it.

BRIAN F L. on 4/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The van smelled somewhat as though someone had recently hauled a load of manure in it, but the attendant told me that was the normal smell of the rubber cargo liner.

Debbie E. on 4/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and professional staff.

freddie C. on 4/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was awesome, they knew I had restraints, but they worked with me and my move took place without a hitch. Great staff, love you guys.

caroljo i g. on 4/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great Service!.... Very Friendly.. Efficient and Helpful....

LOYD CECIL M. on 4/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing everything was great

MALCOLM L H. on 4/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great job.

mark s. on 4/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Incredibly nice and helpful staff, made renting a truck a very good experience!

Bruce M. on 4/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

People could not be nicer. Completely professional. Swapped out my ball so it could fit the trailer. Hooked up the trailer to my truck. Unhooked everything when I returned. Seamless, easy. I'll be back.

Nelson B. on 4/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

bad equipment and ufair billing which i do not authorize for payment. employees excellent! see my email to 724085_GM@uhaul.com for exact details

MATTHEW B. on 4/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great!!

TRENT G on 4/16/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

n/a

RYAN DAVID R on 4/16/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I`ll called 5 times to close my unit down and they kept charging me

RICHARD P M. on 4/16/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

This experience was all good. The last time was a cross country trip with a trailer, and was a horrible mess. The people were good, but the equipment fell apart.

Dana S. on 4/12/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

As far as the truck and everything went, service and equipment were all up to par. BUT... there was a slight mix-up/misunderstanding when it came to our payment method and/or credit card info. Long story short, someone's card ended up being used that was NOT the card we thought we were charging and a huge problem occurred as a result. When the person whom the card belonged to (a close family friend) was charged nearly $300 for a day and a half, she of course was shocked and called to see what the deal was. YOUR employee that took her call only added to her frustration and managed to further upset her by telling her she should PRESS CHARGES!! On her own family member/close family friend??? After a very much needed, lengthy, explanation, she was very understanding and saw things from our perspective--realizing the whole ordeal was a simple mistake made by a husband not paying attention to the small details and a normally detail-oriented wifey not being there to do exactly that! Luckily, we have a close, personal, relationship with the person and she knows us quite well and knew we couldn't of possibly done something like that INTENTIONALLY. We were pretty disgusted with the fact that your employee(s) were pushing her to press charges/call police, etc instead of calming her down and maybe helping her get to the bottom of it??? VERY unprofessional and uncool.

MARK KERSTAN R. on 4/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Rented a 5 x 10 trailer which was in great condition. Pick up and drop off were both quick and easy, great customer service!

Brandon G. on 4/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The female associate that hooked up the trailer noticed a problem with the ball on my hitch. She, along with the other associates went above and beyond to help fix the problem. I was very impressed with the customer survice!

LATISHA N on 4/6/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Other then being a bit pricey everything was perfect...

MARTIN B M. on 4/5/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Give better rates for multiple day rentals. Other than that your good.

JEFF A G. on 4/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep doing what you are doing, great experience! ...

BRANDON L. on 4/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

None u guys did an excellent job thank you so much for your service.

RENEE E C. on 4/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing! Our experience was wonderful. Josh the gentleman that helped us was very courteous, professional and prompt. I would recommend this location for all your moving needs.

GREG M. on 4/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

When I was quoted the amount for renting a 17 foot truck Kent did not fully inform me. I was not told about the difference in paying buy debit or credit card vs cash. So it was an inconvenience that I had to go and put money on my card and come back to complete the transaction. But all in all it was a very nice experience. I even turn the truck back in one clean. I would have liked to have had a credit but in truth it wasn't that expensive. Thank you I will use U-Haul again someday as I have so many times in the past.

Salvador D. on 4/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service. They were very helpful and supportive

SALVADOR D on 4/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff at this facility is great and amazing. They were very helpful and supportive of all our needs. They arrived on time, and were super professional.

SALVADOR D. on 3/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great advice. They open on time and were amazing helping me and supporting me .

Frances M. on 3/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I returned truck with more gasoline than when I picked it up. It is hard to judge how much to fill it with. A credit would have been appreciated; however, I have always been happy with the uhaul service. Thank you.

HARVEY L c. on 3/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good experience . No problems at all

BLAKE R t. on 3/29/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Nothing, really. The staff was helpful and informative, easy to talk to, and got us set up and on our way without any real trouble. The only "hang up" would be that we weren't informed there was no padlock on the trailer, and had to double back to purchase one. But a closer inspection on the consumer's (my own and my wife's) behalf would have prevented that issue.

CHRIS T M. on 3/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very fast and professional service. Great location for ease of pick up / drop off. Highly recommend!

Sidney L. on 3/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The people I encountered were more than helpful and I most definitely will do business with this U-Haul again.

Maria Teresa M. on 3/28/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Service was friendly, was a shame I couldn't get a little bit of a credit for turning the truck in earlier

BRIAN A S. on 3/27/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff is personable, professional and curteous. No hassles. No long wait. Terrific service!

CHERYL L. on 3/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Perfect. Very friendly.

JOSEPH R R. on 3/22/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I had to drive out of my way to get to this location. The location near my house, which I requested on the reservation, would have been much more convenient.

RACHEL A V. on 3/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing!!!! The service personnel at this location were friendly and helpful. It was a pleasure doing business with them!!!!!

susan m. on 3/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

2 service providers VERY nice, knowledgable and helpful. No improvement!

J Michael W. on 3/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service across the board here. Just like the UHaul in Houston in Webster Hwy 3 and Bay Area when I was conducting research. Really good folks. Send that rude young woman at Houston 34th street to either this location or the Webster location for training. She can see here and there how it is supposed to be done. Or just get rid of her.

NELSON S. on 3/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great job on fast and knowledgeable service.

Prescott T. on 3/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The only bummer about this location is that you can't turn left into it if you're going south on San Mateo. Making a U-Turn to get in there is hard or impossible.

Suzanne J. on 3/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

As always, the service was excellent and the whole experience was outstanding!!

James W. on 3/8/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The location is difficult to get in and out of with a trailer, and there could be better directions about getting in and out.

DANIEL J P. on 3/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good, thanks for the excellent service

fred w w. on 3/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have always tried this location first before any other U-Haul location. Service at this location has each time been superior to any other of U-Haul store. The people here are without fail tops in customer service. You should be proud of this crew.

Megan S. on 3/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The associates there were awsome and so helpful. But it was so busy.. I paid and arranged to pick up the truck at 9 and I didn't get it till about 9:20 because of how busy it was and there was only 1 worker at the front. The worker at the front did so well managing all of us. But it took soo long.. I don't know that I would want to go to that location again because of how long it took. And the refund took 5 days for me to recieve.. That was a really long time.

WILLIAM K H. on 3/2/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very easy to use!

MELINDA A P. on 3/2/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Cabin stank like the great unwashed - mentioned to attendant when I returned vehicle and he said they had an air freshener in there, but it didn't seem to work.

RICHARD A H. on 2/29/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

fast service and good service team

Melinda P. on 2/29/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Cab of van was dirty, it didn't bother me, I simply didn't want to be blamed for it being dirty. Didn't know before I left the lot. Customer service was excellent.

John S. on 2/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service both picking up and dropping off.

CHELSEA W. on 2/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

You guys were all awesome thanks!!!!

MANUEL R. on 2/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Employee assistance was excellent and very much appreciated. The only thing I can suggest is making a reservation at drop off city especially if you will require storage. Much easier to make arrangements before the trip rather than during the trip. Otherwise, everything was awesome...thank you!

Juana L. on 2/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent.

MICHAEL A k. on 2/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Start to finish, best customer service I've received

Peter Z. on 2/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fast friendly and efficient, great job

MIKE P on 2/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I talked with Josh, very nice and professional. He had the answers to all my questions. Will use him every time I go into U-haul

david a. on 2/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent, courteous, professional service. I would highly recommend this U-Haul store to anyone.

SHELDON A t. on 2/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Noe they did their jobs.

brent k. on 2/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great help thanks.

jim m. on 2/14/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very professional and friendly service. Great truck. Happy experience.

LEON R T. on 2/14/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Quick and easy. Made reservation, they had it no hassle. Returned equipment no hassle no questions! ??

DEAN A K. on 2/13/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

None. It went well and was as expected. Great experience.

Mary S. on 2/12/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Female agent needs to work on people skills. I have storage unit at this location and over the past year have been coming to this location frequently to rent trucks. I did not appreciate being talked to like I was this afternoon.

Susan W. on 2/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was fine. Having moved from DC area several years ago you had long wait lines to get your truck. This was very smooth. Thank-you. Sue

calvin w. on 2/7/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was charge full rate i requested to use the car trailer for 2 hours i wish i could only paid for those hours i use the equipment .

MICHAEL G. on 2/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very courteous and professional. Rental process was quick and check in went quickly as well.

KEVIN S G. on 2/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer service is much improved from previous U-Haul experience. Staff was friendly and courteous. That influences my decision.

ANDREW h. on 2/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service and equipment staff was very helpful. Thanks

LUIS R o. on 2/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff there is very friendly and approachable will definitely use them again on my next move next year !

CHARLOTTE E O. on 2/1/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I made my reservation on a Wednesday for the upcoming Saturday; the van I reserved was available and spotless, but the utility dolly I reserved was unavailable and we made do with a furniture dolly. Regardless, service was prompt and this location takes pride in their work.

Chris C. on 2/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly staff. The checkout was quick and easy. I was very pleased, i don't think there was much to improve on. Thanks!

mike a. on 1/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Couldn't have gone any better.

JANE C K. on 1/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My experiences (2) with this U-Haul Store have been fantastic. I was even able to pay with an American Express Gift Card. How very, very nice. Thank you. I will recommend this store to friends and family and while I cannot remember his name, the gentleman who served me was AWESOME!!!

ZEKE D. on 1/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awsome

paul p. on 1/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

To expensive!

Daniel M. on 1/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This Uhaul location is the best in ABQ.

JASON B. on 1/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank You! Very expeditious, informed, and professional service!

MAX B J. on 1/23/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The staff was friendly.

JOHN F B. on 1/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Josh and his staff is very professional and always helpful. I have used this one location for over 10 years.

NEIL H. on 1/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great job!!!

ALEGA M. on 1/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very friendly and welcoming staff. sevice was perfect thanks

JOHN T K. on 1/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I called several times for confirm the order for our company and also to change dates. Each time Customer Service was very helpful and patient.

WENDY M. on 1/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing really, I was extremely satisfied with my service.

Robert W. on 1/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I don't a see a need for an improvement, I very happy with your service. Thank you.

GARY J. on 1/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service

MICHAEL M B. on 1/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

One tire had a slow leak- but overall - very good experience- would recommend to others-thanks mb

Kenneth D. on 1/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything from start was so simple in and out when i picked truck up same thing when returned.I cant see u getting faster than this vist the people working hear are great all smiles and business. Thanks u haul

FAYIDH ABDULLAH A. on 1/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I love their service

JAMES B. on 1/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Can't think of any. Overall effortless experience. Pleasant people. Excellent operation.

SCOTT R. on 1/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had scheduled a Uhaul pickup for a different location, I requested a different location and this new location was more than helpful. I was very appreciative of their customer service.

RUDY B. on 12/31/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The employee that was there was really nice and helpful. She had a great profesional attitude and was a pleasure to work with. Thx uhaul.

Kala S. on 12/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Moving my dad to an apartment was easy and cheap. The service was very helpful and fast. Thanks for being flexible when the weather interrupted our move

LILLY M S on 12/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent

BERNADETTE V on 11/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was exceptional at the San Mateo location. I received excellent quality service.

CHARLES W. H on 11/11/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Staff at this uhaul was very un-friendly.They need to be trained on how to be customer friendly.I will never go to this uhaul again.

WILLIAM E T on 11/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service especially Josh

DIANE Q on 10/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

These guys went above and beyond. The perfect example of customer service. I would go out of my way to use them!

Robert J on 9/23/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very helpful staff.

Robert J on 9/22/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Computers need work as the staff couldn`t get through and had to go to customer service to clear the pick-up. It wasn`t the staffs fault,they were very helpful.

GARY MARTIN A on 9/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing more to say

STEPHANIE C on 9/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Clean facility and excellent customer service

DEBBIE F on 8/29/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

We are very pleased at how helpful everyboand how comfortable we were. Thank you.

PETER FRANCIS S on 8/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly and quick service. Thanks guys!

RICHARD M on 8/4/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The lighting in the temperature controlled storage area is insufficient.

DANIEL C B on 7/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff were very professional, helpful, and considerate.

BARBARA L on 7/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I came in unexpected to rent a storage unit and the staff was wonderful and helped me with out delaying my unloading of the truck.

DRORA H S on 7/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I used the facility for a very short time, but in that time the staff was exceptional, great customer service and made my difficult move, easier. Thank you.

ANNELIESE L on 6/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Really pleased.

HELENA W on 6/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very helpful and the overall experience was very good.

DANIEL C B on 5/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great staff who provided assistance despite the number of customers in the store.

WILLIAM S on 5/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

no comment

PAUL B on 5/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

A god experience

RUBEN H on 4/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good service, if I ever need a storage unit again, this is where I`ll go.

LINDA J B on 4/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience. I was able to pay my bill with auto pay, very convenient. The staff and owner are very friendly and helpful. Facility is always clean and secure.

LINDA E N on 3/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great staff! Super clean. We stored with them for several years. We were always impressed. Other locations we`ve experienced, not so much. We highly recommend this location of U-Haul storage.

DONALD L on 3/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks for your professional services.

MARY ANGELA S on 3/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly/excellent customer service

MATTHEW H on 3/9/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Some lighting in my storage hall does not appear to be in working order lighting directly above the units. Hall lighting is working.

RICHARD M on 3/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I got great help from the desk staff in choosing a unit for storage!

GYPSY P on 2/3/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

If you are to pay 85$ a month then you need more space but most of all you need less to pay for that is just residuals.

WILLIAM D W on 1/3/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The manager is one of the rudest individuals I have ever met. I would not recommend your establishment to anyone.

ANN H on 12/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The free month with truck rental was a great intro to UHaul Storage. I will definitely consider UHaul for my future storage needs as well as for trucks.

BRANDON A on 12/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great facility. Good location. All good stuff.

ROBERT W on 12/19/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

great service

MARLENE H on 11/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All was good.

KATHRYN G on 11/15/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I had to pay double for the room because it was the only one available in that size that in my opinion is unacceptable, my daughter recommended you hopefully I will no return

SONJA J M on 11/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The gentleman who helped us was friendly and professional.

RACHELLE S on 10/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

At first, my Ubox was misplaced but found. Whew! The Uhaul person who help me worked hard to find it. Tow, haul, unload without problem.

RUTH A on 10/26/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The employees were answered all of my questions and were courteous and polite.

THEREZA C on 10/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The service is excellence the staffs are very friendly helpful. Thanks

THOMAS M U on 10/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I walked in, was helped right away and got a storage unit in less that 15 minutes.

MATTHEW L W on 10/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Quick and easy to complete my move. Pleasure doing business with these folks.

JANEY B on 10/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Stacey and her staff are all very courteous and helpful !

KARIN L H on 9/20/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The biggest problem with this storage unit is the allotted/stated space. I paid for a larger space but when I measured it , the space was smaller. Don`t really believe this is a fair practice

JOAN K B on 9/15/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Prices are little high for me to recommended however for someone in a pinch they are good

TARA C M on 9/8/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Only major problem was vacating do not allow pro rates and charge for whole month even though you have vacated. Major downfall.

CHRISTOPHER T B on 9/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and efficient staff. The general manager was especially knowledgeable and effective.

ALEXANDRA R on 8/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I rented a unit here for more than five years and it was always safe, secure, accessible, clean, and convenient. I would rent here again and recommend it to others.

SHERRIE ANN H on 8/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very helpful and answered all my questions. I am very happy with this facility.

PATRICIA M on 8/5/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I received a contact for a 3:45 pm pick up. Then when I arrived I was told the pick up was for 2:30- no one ever called me. I did not have enough time to move.

VICTORIA L A on 7/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff were excellent. The storage unit was clean, well lit, and easily accesible. I would definitely return to rent equipment or for storage purposes.

MITCH S on 7/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Stacy the manager was great! This was the perfect solution for my quick move out of state and I was able to come back and retrieve my belongings over the next 60 days... Thanks!

JAMES A on 7/6/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff were always courteous and helpful. When upon vacating, we forgot a hand truck for a large file cabinet, they let us borrow one for about 10 minutes with no charge. Great PR value. Thanks.

VICTORIA L A on 6/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The experience of renting was outstanding! All of the UHaul representatives were extremely helpful, professional and courteous. I will certainly recommend UHaul to friends and family!

ALBERT I S on 6/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

x

MARILYN J S on 5/16/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

There should be exceptions to the 30 day rental. When the renter died just before her renewal, we had to pay for another 30 days when we needed only 2 more days to remove her belongings.

WILLIAM D W on 5/5/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

You have one of the most obnoxious crew members I have ever encountered in my life. I WILL not ever recommend this establishment to anyone due to personnel you employ running the establishment.

MANUEL R on 3/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer service was excellent! Accommodations for returning vehicles was very much appreciated. Great overall experience!

JULIANA V on 3/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the manager was very nice and willing to work with me with my needs.

PERLA HIDALY G on 3/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My experience was extremely excellent. The price was just right and in an unexpected situation I was able to get a storage for my belongings for FREE!!!

MARGARET D on 2/23/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Very good service on person or by phone

PAUL D G on 2/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service, nice unit, easy access. All in all very seamless and I`m glad that I deceided to use U-Haul for my self-storage needs. Quick,easy, very satisfied!

CARLOS D on 2/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My experience with uhaul on both ends was top shelf! Friendly, professional staff, well trained and easy. I moved 1705 miles with a 70lb. dog. You rock!

KATHY T on 1/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly, efficient, professional. Probally the best Uhaul experience I have had in about 10 times. Thanks guys!

ROMUALD ALFRED J on 12/11/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

At times just a little wait for staff because of customer load. All in all, very good.

ROMUALD ALFRED J on 12/6/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Storage in the main building the climate controlled area upstairs lights do not stay on long enough. This is a safety issue if you are in your unit when the lights shut off after just 2 to 3 minutes.

ROBERT M B on 12/5/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I`ve had many dealings with U-Haul over the years and have noticed a big change for the good. Whether it`s due to new ownership or just responsiveness to customers, I don`t care. I like what I see!

TROY DOUGLAS C on 12/4/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This location rocks. Josh is superb

ANDREE L J on 11/29/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I was happy with the facility. 2nd floor, with no elevator perhaps not the most convenient, but not complaining.

TROY DOUGLAS C on 11/28/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Josh rocks. Totally professional, totally personable and totally great.

MARYLOU S on 11/13/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We have been clients of this location for more than 5 years and we just rented an additional unit. We are very satisfied with their service.

TEX ELDON S on 9/28/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good service but had to make several calls to make sure my account was closed.

GREGORY SCOTT O on 9/25/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Halls were way to narrow and the regular door openings 6`h were a very poor choice for storage units. I literally could not get some of my items in the unit!

JAYLA R on 8/20/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Facility and staff had everything I needed and were very helpful.

JULIE MARIE Y on 8/18/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

enjoy using the self storage, everyone was helpful.

FELICE C S on 8/12/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Uhaul was conveniently located and offered a multitude of services and moving items.

NATHAN L C on 8/2/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The San Mateo staff is aweaome!! Top of the line customer service!!

JAMES C on 8/2/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

ok ... fine

HERMAN J P on 7/28/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great people

DOREEN SUSAN M on 7/17/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Parking around storage unit access frequently cluttered with equipment. On busy days, parking area is insufficent and downright dangerous.

BRANDY S G on 7/7/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Had no problems

MELISSA R on 6/26/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Matt`s a great worker and actually overworked on Sundays. Maybe give them some extra help on that day . overall good service and good employee ..

PAMELA B. D on 6/3/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The service representative was extremely courteous, helpful, and efficient. Thank you!!

JONATHAN C on 5/31/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The only issue I had was the 24 hour access was not added to my account as I had asked. Other than that everyone was friendly and nice :

PAMELA S C on 5/22/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I am impress with the ease of my move with using the pod system. I look forward to the delivery.

JOSEPH R on 5/14/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service is excellent...:

BOBBY L on 3/6/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Sales Representative are not informative. I have been sent back and forth between locations and have yet to pay for my shipping.

BOBBY L on 3/5/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

If Staff was very informative, I would give u-HAUL very good or excellent rating.

VICTORIA C on 1/14/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer service was excellent! Warm welcome and fast service. Couldn`t have asked for a better experience! Thank you so much!

KAREN H on 12/13/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

All communication is sent to the wrong name. The call center gave only incorrect information and reserved a space I could not have. Check in was unpleasant.

BERNADETTE S on 11/19/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

They nickle and dimed you to death. Never use this again!.

MARCUS H D on 10/31/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Always friendly, available for questions, good access to facility.

LINDA J B on 10/28/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The non-climate controlled storage area appeared to be clean and dry. I had no hesitation about storing my items in this location even though it was not in the climate-controlled area.

ELIZABETH ANN T on 10/11/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Exceptional customer service from Mr Josh Souter, General Manager who exceeded our expectations in every way.

JEAN T on 10/9/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff were very friendly and helpful

VERONICA D on 9/28/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The facility was nice however the employees at times were no where to be found, the greatest employee there was josh he was always very alert and he always multitasked.

BRANDI R on 9/27/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great staff and very knowledgable

DENICE G on 9/17/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

items were water damaged and infested with cockroaches!! the staff was indifferent I would NEVER use the facility again. I`ll tell everyone I know what a lousy place it is.

DAVID D on 9/11/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the folks here are top notch, far more interested than the people at the Jackson Heights, NY facility where I looked at the available trailers. Pleased have my belongings in their building.

STEPHANIE V on 9/2/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very happy with my experience with U-Haul and how professional and friendly all staff was willing to help me. A special thank you to Mr. D for going the extra mile to help me out during this move!

BRANDI R on 9/2/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was so helpful and courteous. A breath of fresh air to have such helpful personnel.

JAMES DIRK M on 8/31/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was always friendly and helpful First Rate Customer Service Thank You

VERONICA D on 8/28/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I think its awesome that uhaul has offered free storage to customers, I saved a lot. Thanks. But the person that helped us was rude, but all together the experience was great....

PAMELA K F on 8/9/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Close to home.. They also understood I can`t climb steps and although I could`ve gotten a bigger unit I got a smaller one so I wouldn`t have to deal with steps. Thanks guys!!

TAMARA B on 8/1/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great guys!

ANGELYN D D on 7/17/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

excellent great staff leaving now after a number of years. clean units but you really need to put the lighting back ..hard to see in the back of the unit when the lights go off....

TODD B on 7/16/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Seemed like the same guys were behind the counter and they almost always remembered me. Central location for ABQ. If I need a truck, trailer or storage this will be my go to location.

COURTNEY N on 7/14/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service and prompt response to our needs...very pleased.

ROBERT W on 6/23/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

When called to pay 1st bill u-haul mailed late, phone rep suggest refund. After mis-transfers, holds, store manager refused, felt like fool for following your reps advice. Not a fan after that.

CLAYTON L G on 6/11/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

They were all very helpful...and friendly.

ANDREA S on 6/7/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The only reason I will use this again is because the service was friendly, if incredibly screwed up. Samantha in Phoenix, AZ was very friendly. Otherwise, this system SUCKS.

ROBIN E S on 6/4/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were all very helpful showing me where there was water available and where the bathroom was. They answered any questions I had thoroughly and promptly. It was a great moving in experience.

ROBERT P on 5/20/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The staff were courteous but The box door did not align correctly to close. poor communication between San Mateo store and Princeton store almost caused our box not to be shipped on time.

TODD B on 5/14/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Will and the guys were great. Got us checking into our storage unit quickly and a quick turn-in on the truck as well. Good location with easy access and plenty of room to maneuver.

MELISSA R on 5/3/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

the only bad thing I can say is that the access card wasn`t working the day that I went to move in. So, I had to wait until the next day.

EYVIND V J on 4/26/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Dealt with Josh and Dee. Great professionals.

JAMES W on 4/2/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I will go back to rent at the same store Thank You Uhaul

LORI LEE F on 3/25/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

None

JUDIE G on 3/4/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The service was good when I needed to return a dolly that I got from another u-haul facility,

GAIL RENEE G on 2/29/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

thanks

GAIL RENEE G on 2/28/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

thank you

MARGARET D on 2/25/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service. Friendly staff. Phone contacts were very helpful. The truck was clean and full of gas, easy to operate and comfortable to drive. Great experience.

RANDY W on 2/20/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you

DENNIS J F on 1/28/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

200 character limit would not be nearly enough to express how poorly I was treated after I left that location...NOT HAPPY!

LUANNE R on 1/27/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Most of the staff unhelpful and rude. To me and to other customers. 1st day was pleasant but every visit to access the storage after was not. Bald guy w/ beard was the worst.

RANDY W on 1/23/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Wish that there would have been a bigger unit available since I had to get 2 and pay for one.

JEFFERY D G on 1/17/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you

JOHN ROBERT 3 H on 1/11/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My only complaint about the storage compartments was that they are shorter in height than the average storage facility.

KEVIN M on 12/23/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Just hated the stairs. Ramps would be better. And maybe a fan in summer It was at least 105 degrees when I moved in.

SUSAN J O on 12/10/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

even on Thanksgiving I was able to get to my storage place. Very convenient. Thanks .

EDWARD M on 11/9/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Te facility was great and everyone was courteous and very helpful

HERBERT M on 11/3/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

good staff

VICKI W on 10/11/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

na

ELIZABETH A L on 10/6/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I was not told that my location was not climate controlled until I arrived with the movers. The person who served me was not particularly helpful.

DAWN T P on 10/5/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very nice facility-climate controlled storage was great.

AUGUSTINA M W on 10/4/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very professional!!!

JUDIE G on 10/3/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff are very friendy and though. The facility is very clean also.

CHARLES A on 9/27/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Staff rude, incompetent and thieves. Management manipulatively fraudulent. False advertising, incompetent or fraudulent accounting.

TARA M O on 9/20/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

There was no specification about the 24hour access. There were transients lingering when trying to load and unload by the doors. I was never given an access card. Moving out lacked any procedure.

LIANA R G on 8/30/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Best storage facility I`ve used.

BETTY N on 8/30/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Negative experience a number of years ago when someone put super glue in the locks.

HERBERT M on 8/18/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

good job

FRANCISCO O on 8/18/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good, thanks.

BRITTANY A S on 8/9/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

My groud floor unit was up 13 stairs. My information got lost.I turned in my truck at this location but when it came time for me to get my stuff, I couldnt and there were fees attached to my account

ZECHARIAH R on 8/1/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

good

ZECHARIAH R on 8/1/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

better facility than the one in del rio, tx

JAMES DIRK M on 7/28/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly, service orintated staff. A breath of fresh air in a world so sorely missing good service.

SUSAN J O on 7/10/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was really friendly and helpful.

MARJORIE S on 7/5/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very Nice, and Very Helpful...I was not sure on the size of storage I needed and they helped me choose the best size.

ALMA R on 7/5/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very professional. Will definately use again.

JACK W R on 6/19/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything was fine.

ROLEEN C M on 6/18/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Enjoyable set my mind at ease knowing the staff would take care of my belongings.

KAREN J D on 6/12/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

U-Haul advertises a free storage unit for 30 days. I was told there weren`t any available. However, if I wanted to PAY for a storage unit, a unit of the same size was available. Huh?

NO N on 6/6/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

it was gr8

CLIFFORD E C on 6/2/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Justin went above and beyond in helping us get our storage units and a truck for our move. He is a very valuable employee and should be commended for his care and exceptional service.

REBECA G on 5/28/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Checked for climate control unit the Sunday before, asked for reservation which was done. I was suggested to go online and make another one which I did. When I arrived to the store with my moving,

TARYNA R P on 5/25/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The store manager worked very patiently with me while I was trying to determine which size of storage unit I needed. I changed the size of the storage unit twice and he never showed any frustration...

AMAND B D on 5/18/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great Service provided

BRITTANY M on 5/14/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great facility, excellent customer service. exceeded all of my expectations.

KIMBERLY B on 5/11/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

No light / Mouse traps in unit. Only access is through the store, makes it akward. Raised my rent after 2 months. Not worth free month from Uhaul truck.

BILL C on 5/10/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The storage area was clean and the personnel were friendly.

BRADLEY N on 5/6/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly and good.

DOMONIC R on 4/22/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very helpful staff and extremely clean location. I would recommend this location to friends in need of packing supplies, storage, or moving rentals.

CHARLES A on 3/27/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

We rented a unit in the morning, and that afternoon the clerks couldn`t find any record of it. We had to do the contracting again, and they re-actuated the electronic key. The manager had left.

KIM F on 3/22/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The storage place is really nice and the employees are very helpful and professional.

DOMONIC R on 3/21/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I appreciate the fact that they helped me back in the trailer. Having to go through the lobby is an added level of security.

ROLEEN C M on 2/23/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

fast and easy

DARCY R W on 2/13/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very helpful and went above and beyond to make our move to Albuquerque a good experience.

GARRETT M C on 2/8/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

great!

ERIC J V on 2/3/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I`ve never had it be so difficult to rent a storage unit. I had problems every week. On the phone Stacy, was the rudest arrogant women I`ve ever spoke to

RANDY J M on 1/20/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very helpful and made the process a lot less stessfull.

JACK W R on 1/14/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The automatic lighting was a pain. If someone didn`t walk by the sensors on a regular basis we were in the dark. The sensor is located on the opposite side of where our unit is.

LISA C D on 12/30/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The storage unit had oil on the floor, and the lights went out automatically after a half hour. The manager Josh was VERY nice and helpful and fixed the oil problem and made my experience much better!

GARRICK D on 11/7/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Would have rated excellent but the problem is there is no express access to storage have to wait until an employee is ready to give you the key access and to get License back.

KATHLEEN F M on 11/7/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I had a great experience - quick and easy.

LORETTA M on 10/31/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The interface with staff was always friently and the access to our rental was very easy. Thanks

FRANCES R on 10/26/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very Good

BILL C R on 10/23/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

the storage is awesome y all need to work on the truck rental side.......the people whom you speak to if you have road trouble. tha

FRED C on 10/7/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great storage unit, but unit is too low only 6 feet high...would prefer higher for better access.

GRAY G on 9/23/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff were friendly and helpful. We have recommended to friends and colleagues. Thanks.

JULIA A on 9/13/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything was clean, although I was a little grossed out by the roach motel in the unit. Employees were friendly and helpful.

JULIA A on 9/13/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything was clean, although I was a little grossed out by the roach motel in the unit. Employees were friendly and helpful.

COLLISE B L on 9/3/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

fine

CHARLES M on 8/26/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The only problem is the heat and no ventilation in the building. All the air fans were covered up with wood paneling.

WALLACE H on 8/23/2010
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

no

ANGELYN D D on 8/15/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

friendly and helpful staff wish hours were longer for the working folks that have storage units and that the new access cards actually worked

NOAH J on 8/3/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

the only comment I have is that i was not happy with my reservation process of getting my trailer and having to go somewhere else than what I chose.

FELARDO J on 8/2/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great experience would work with again, avoid the central u-haul

MARK E on 7/8/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Josh the General Manager and Stacey the Storage Manager were super and excellent in their customer service. The entire staff are polite and very helpful.

CHRISTOPHER ROBERT R on 6/25/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks to Josh crew for a professional and friendly experience!

CHRISTOPHER ROBERT R on 6/16/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep up the good work!

ROY C S on 6/8/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I enjoyed the staff.They were always friendly polite. As a suggestion, when there are alot of people, ask if anyone is just needing a key to their storage unit.

MARK E on 6/5/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Josh the General Manager and Stacey the Center Storage Manager, made my uhaul move to New Mexico seamless and stress free. Excellent service and outstanding accommodations. Thank You !

DEBRA P on 5/23/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very helpful, security conscious and clean.

BONNIE JEAN P on 5/20/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

excellent

RANDY J M on 5/16/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good sevice and nice people

ALFRED A M on 4/27/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Prompt service and helpful in determining my moving and storage needs.

RANDY W on 4/13/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

josh and his crew are the best I have ever worked with. You should be proud that you have them apart of U-Haul.

ROY C S on 4/4/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good services, polite, quick and efficient. There was a problem with the elevator, but the staff was quickly working on the situation. Nice people.

JERRY L on 4/1/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Josh and I believe Justin? were helpful, professional.

RANDY W on 3/20/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Josh and his crew are the best that I have seen with U-Haul

RANDY W on 3/20/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Josh and his crew are the best that I have seen with U-Haul

EDWARD F M on 2/26/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I spoke with every employee while I was using the storage. EVERYONE there was very helpful and as courteous as could be. Thank you!

KEVIN D H on 2/23/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

They where helpful and let me use a screw driver. Nice....

ROBERT M on 2/9/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

very helpful staff always willing to lend a hand

TERESA M on 1/8/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The access to the storage isn`t as accessable as some of the cheaper ones, but I have to admit that the security is better for that reason.

ROBERT M on 11/21/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Incredibly Helpful and Professional Staff - Thanks Again!

VICKY L H on 11/11/2009
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Storage units were very hard to put your belongings in because of the very low ceilings. It is way over priced for what you get. Unit had no light in it.

CHERYL H on 11/9/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was friendly and very helpful

MAUREEN A D on 10/25/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Employees were excellent.

SHERRI D on 10/10/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was a great service use by our family for a short term storage. The rates were reasonable. Facility was well maintained and staff were helpful at all times.

GLENN A S on 10/1/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I initially went to look at the Uhaul on Eubank Albuquerque, but chose the one on San Mateo instead. It looked much better managed.

MARSHA A J on 9/15/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

the staff was really helpful my family I definitely were re-assured that we didn`t have to worry.

CHERYL H on 9/14/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We were impressed with the security of the facility. The staff were extremely helpful.

LAURA B on 9/13/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The facility and my experience were fine.

KRISTIN D B on 8/28/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I had a very good experience renting from uhaul. I will definitely use you in the future if I need a storage unit.

RICHARD H on 8/10/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff were very friendly and helpful.

KRYSTAL I on 8/3/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I really appreciated the efficient and friendly service. I will be a loyal customer to this center.

DAVID O C on 7/3/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Nice facility and ill use again in future.

GREGORY ALAN M on 6/30/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great facility, I would have stayed longer if the price hadn`t been so high.

PATRICIA M G on 6/29/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Sunday access hours close at 5pm and most moves are during the weekend and this is hard to finish moving when you may need most of the day to finish.

SHERRI D on 6/28/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Space was as promised and met our needs well.

TAMARA L I on 6/28/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very convenient and easy going staff. Never had a problem! Would definitly go back to this facility for any rental, uhaul, packing needs. Thank you!

TONY N on 6/25/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager was especially accommodating and professional.

MICHAEL DENNIS B on 6/22/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very friendly staff, courteous, and helpful

MARSHA A J on 6/16/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the staff knew what they were doing, and they were very helpful and friendly. I would recommend this locatin to friends.

DERRICK S on 6/11/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mike in Roswell was outstanding. My vehicle wasn`t ready when I reserved it. And, I`m sure there was a sign that read a $50.00 credit or refund would be due if vehicles weren`t ready at pick up time.

TONY N on 5/26/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

De does a great job of managing the place. He was calm, cool, and collected during the busiest of times.

DIANA H on 5/16/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

started out at the location in Phx on Indian School 26th both were good

ROY C W on 4/21/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

all went well. except that it was more then I was lead to believe. And the Manager was grouchy both times we went in.

JERRY LEE M on 4/12/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staf very helpful and friendly.

MAUREEN D on 3/29/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My experience was excellent. Thanks to Steve and Garrett all went well. I was treated with professionalism and respect. The lighting in my storage room was not working and was fixed right away.

KEVIN D H on 3/2/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

hours are lame but its a nice safe unit.