U-Haul Moving & Storage at Sharon Rd

U-Haul Moving & Storage at Sharon Rd

Share |

Address

1400 Sharon Rd W
Charlotte, NC 28210

(704) 358-0010

Driving directions

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • 24 hour dropoff
  • Winter storage
  • Wine Storage

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage at Sharon Rd

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Moving & Storage at Sharon Rd

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Douglas B. on 12/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Make sure that the equipment is in good order and properly checked for any defects such as tires, safety chains, lights, etc.

James F. on 12/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Maria was very helpful at check-out and checkin. Very nice.

Jesus F. on 11/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything waa excelente i will recomended beautiful.

Sarah C. on 11/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The people who worked here were very friendly and helpful!

Kesean C. on 11/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great Service. Thank you.

Jack M. on 11/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Attendant was very friendly and helpful. A real pleasure.

KENYA W. on 11/21/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The only complaint I have does NOT pertain to this office. My daughter used U-Haul while she was in college and never paid it and they tried to make me responsible for her bill. That wasn't fair. She is a grown woman who needs to be responsible for that bill. Otherwise, I like using U-Haul. They've always been great to work through.

Tim S. on 11/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Folks there are fantastic to work with. Very friendly and helpful. Definitely going back there with any future moving needs!

Leslie S on 11/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

You guys were great and super helpful and friendly. The process of loading was extremely easy! I would absolutely use Sharon Road again if I`m ever back in Charlotte!!

Phil L. on 11/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Quick, friendly check-in. I'd rent from this location again without any reservations. The only problem was that the smell of air freshener in the rented vehicle was too strong!

Terry R. on 11/7/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Maria was friendly, knowledgeable, professional and greeted us with a smile. The vehicle was clean. Everything went well.

Letisha B. on 11/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Maria was awesome!

David D. on 11/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

On the truck I rented, I could not get the light in the cargo area to come on, after following the directions in the cab to turn the knob until it clicks. The bulb must be out. Other than that the rental experience was great.

Willow R. on 11/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Owner Bill was very friendly and helpful. Lady I returned it to was also extremely nice. Will definitely return to this location. I previously went to another location and they were not nearly so nice.

Beverly H. on 10/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The ladies in the front were amazing and fast!

MATTHEW H. on 10/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

everything was great and I have no suggestions for making it better. Thanks for all your help.

ED P on 10/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Would like to see gate closed after hours

SAMUEL D. on 10/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very professional. i asked to change from a van to a truck and that was no problem. Cleaan and smart

BETTY D. on 10/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I received excellent service. Your employer was so caring. I will be recommending uhaul to everyone who ask me. The Sharon rRd West Location has employees who is truly sincere about providing caring service to make everyone move less stressful. Thank you

JOHN W. on 10/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

new management excellent!!

larry w. on 10/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They never clean the inside of the windows which causes a problem as the temperature cools and the inside of the glass fogs over.

BETTY D on 10/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The service was awesome. I always use uhaul for my moving needs and my storage

Joseph M. on 10/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Check in was a little slow only 1 attendent and three people trying to check in for rentals. Otherwise the van was great! Check out fast. Highly recommend.

DEIDRE G. on 10/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service! Keep up the good work.

Jeanne S. on 10/18/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Truck hummed and was very loud. Other than that, it was a great experience.

sarah d. on 10/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The agent on duty was phenomenal. She made everything better and I will be renting there for any need I have in the future.

RICK M. on 10/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Location was closed, but everything looked clean and had night drop.

BOBBY H. on 10/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very helpful and everything was done in a short span of time....no waiting.

MAKANJUOLA O. on 10/16/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I would say the customer service should be improved. Customer representatives should be more polite and respectful.

ERIK H. on 10/16/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Well I returned the vehicle with the same amount of gas that i had when i picked it up. I only drove 15 total miles and put in 2 gallons of gas - yet was charged almost $10 extra. Not happy about that.

David M. on 10/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Third dealing with this location. Excellent employees. Friendly and efficient.

Dawn H. on 10/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the woman I reached on the phone was rude but the hispanic lady at the counter and the guy who took the call to extend my hours were amazing

Mark D. on 10/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good experience no changes needed. Friendly people.

Jonathan T. on 10/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer service.

Rebekah C. on 10/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was very helpful and nice. Would definitely use this location again!

DON D on 10/7/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Only draw-back was being on 3rd floor and having to use the small elevator which was very time-consuming. Also, elevator needs some maintenance very noisy shakey.

DON D on 10/7/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Only draw-back was being on 3rd floor and having to use the small elevator which was very time-consuming. Also, elevator needs some maintenance very noisy shakey.

nelson m. on 10/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

N/A

Larry P. on 10/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone here is always helpful. Equipment is clean. Highly recommend this location.

HAROLD D. on 10/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing fantastic

rich c on 10/1/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

DIDN`T HAVE THE DIRECT NUMBER TO THE STORAGE. WOULD HAVE BEEN HELPFUL

KISLER H on 9/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This facility has an outstanding staff and the common areas are well maintained.

Eddie B. on 9/26/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

My 2nd time there and its chaotic to say the least. Gravel storage yard not easily navigated and trucks leave it damaged due to tires spinning. This happened while I was there and l was concerned my SUV was going to get damaged from rocks/dirt flying thru the air.

David L. on 9/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Sharon Road Uhaul is always excellent!

Emily A. on 9/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Probably the best uhaul experience I've ever had..

JOHN M on 9/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Benita was very personable and helpful, showing me sample units before I signed contract, and making sure I was well informed.

RAYMOND K. on 9/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer service was excellent. Thank you.

Machla P. on 9/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very impressed

DEBORAH E. on 9/16/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Need more space but a great place with awesome crew!

monique b. on 9/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was the smoothest and easiest truck rental I've ever experienced... and I move on average every 1-2 years. Cleanest rental truck I've ever been in as well!

Jeffrey W. on 9/12/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

UHAUL employee labeled my one way trip as local and I had to drive the trailer back and miss half a days work, instead of dopping it at my destination. Your phone people said I signed the contract and they would not change it. They said if I dropped the trailer off like I told the employee, I would have to pay heavy penalties. I will never use uhaul again and will hit you with bad reviews on the internet to warn consumers of your unfair practices!

Ashley G. on 9/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very well organized, very clean, andcheck in was so easy. Staff were very friendly. They really have the process down, so I was in and out. I will only go here for now on.

CHARLENE H. on 9/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service, staff very polite, love this place

robert t. on 9/6/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Maria was great

Christopher G. on 9/5/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The last three recent times I have rented from this location it has consistently been slow check in/out service, the cargo trailer was not properly put on and fell off the ball hitch within a mile or so of the location, and just yesterday I had to help the associate get the trailer off and move it in a spot. Overall, this location needs quicker, efficient, and we'll trained staff to improve the customer experience.

TIMOTHY L. on 9/4/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The truck we rented was unsafe- you could not drive it over 20 mph without shaking intensely. Only used it for 1 load and turned it in. Very upsetting and not worth what I paid .

Kevin S. on 9/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent staff

Susan A. on 9/3/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Very hard to get in parking lot with bigger trucks.

George W. on 9/2/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Bill was awesome. I would like to point out two things that infuriate me though. First, in line it gives you a price, but the REAL price is different with retail tax and deposit etc.. This is nit full disclosure and is unethical and endemic in corporate America. Why don't you just tell me what it's going to cost!? You provide a quality service that is still a fair price. Why lie to get me in the door? Secondly, you charge an additional amount which is refundable if all requirements are met. Why not also make me aware of this when I am reserving online!? This is deceitful. Thirdly, when I bring back everything in good order - the refunded amount is credited, but - as I am told "if you don't see it (money in my bank acct) in two or three days give us a call". Are you kidding me!? You managed to pull the full amount from my bank in nano seconds! But now you are going to make me wait to get my money back!? With interest rates where they are you can not be making enough money to compensate for the ill will you have generated in my mind! Someone should examine he ethics of your business model. But I suppose it's effective enough, for there are so many oblivious people that need you more than you need me as a customer. Would have been a perfect experience if not for setting my expectations improperly - and I would run around telling everyone how amazing UHaul is. Now I am going to bitch about what a typical money grubbing corporate entity you are.

Douglas W. on 8/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I would have liked it better if my preferred locations could be used for pickups and turn in. It doesn't seem to be based on what is the most convenient.

Michael K. on 8/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We had to bring our truck back on Sunday morning and dropped the key and contract in the box. I did see the charge on my bank account but there was no receipt emailed to me. It would be nice to have the final receipt. Thank you! Mike

Sylvia P. on 8/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly and helpful employees.

Fabian A. on 8/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Like that have bilingual staff made easy for my dad to comunicate...! And the easy return...!

larry w. on 8/28/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was due back at 6:00 pm. I needed it longer and knew I would pay extra. I also knew the location was closed. I got texts and calls from U-Haul reminding me it should already be back. One rep. said it was supposed to go out again... after the office is closed. That's BS. Track your vehicles- yes, harass your customers and lie to them, no, not a good idea.

RONALD H. on 8/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything went very smoothly and speedily. Thank you.

Glen K. on 8/28/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was given a tow dolly that had a jammed tie-down strap. I figured it out when I went to load the car. Spent an extra hour out in 95 degree heat trying to safely secure the car in spite of the strap. An important safety item like that needs to be checked every time the dolly is rented. Otherwise, my rental experience was pretty good. 4 stars if the dolly had been functional.

PENELOPE W. on 8/27/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Let the customer know where to park the truck upon returning before they park in the wrong place.

Robert D. on 8/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Although trailer is advertised as 5x9 in size, some of that size is compromised due to the chains that hold the tailgate. Chains are welded therefore, can't be removed to utilize the entire width. I rented trailer to haul a 50 inch cub cadet lawnmower, which trailer should have been more than enough. I drove 4 hours to learn the trailer would not work, which was a waste of time and my money. Solution: should be able to insecure one end of chain on tailgate.

KATHERINE R on 8/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was so kind and courteous! Even the maintenance/groundsman was very nice and friendly!

Michael L. on 8/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service with a smile, and humor. my two favorites.

Jeff D. on 8/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very easy to work with

DEREK M. on 8/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I really like the folks at this place. They are always quick and accommodating. As for the truck this time, I've had better. Though clean, it had some issues. I already reported the problems to them.

RICH M. on 8/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great location and great service from the staff there.

Deandria C. on 8/15/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Prices to high . Customer service sucks !

Rene H. on 8/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service! Will rent from this location again.

Eric N. on 8/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Get the lady who helped me out a bonus? She was great

William H. on 8/15/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Every thing went well. Thanks

ROSCOE H. on 8/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Efficient and friendly

DAVID L. on 8/13/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I'll have to see how my billing question is resolved by Keith Stewart in Charlotte on Monday.

Donna A. on 8/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff is very polite, friendly, and knowledgeable. Vehicles are always clean and in good running order. Yes, I would recommend this U-Haul location.

Mark S. on 8/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is a very well run operation.

HUNTER G. on 8/10/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very Good.

HUNTER G. on 8/10/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Nada--very good.

Fayekhishia D. on 8/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was excellent

Beverley T. on 8/8/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The young lady that checked us in was so efficient and very pleasant. We were in and out in 10 minutes. I did the pre-check in prior to picking the van up so that may have helped. It was also very easy and efficient when we returned the van. I will certainly recommend this location to friends.

Matt R. on 8/7/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Horrible pick up experience. I ordered a 17 ft truck and they gave me a "free upgrade" to a 20 ft truck. I let them know I didn't want a free upgrade - just wanted the truck I reserved. They had 3 17 ft trucks on the lot but they said I couldn't have one of those. I said let me have the truck I ordered and give the next person the free upgrade. I was told by Maria ( VERY rude) to just call 800-Go-Haul and have them figure it out. I asked if she could do that for me and she said no - it was my reservation and I had to call. Made no sense but I did as advised. I called the 800 number and they said I needed to handle this though the regional office (or something like that) and gave me another 800 number. I asked if she could transfer me - the answer was I needed to call. Made no sense but I did as advised. I called 800-532-0385 and explained my situation. I spoke to Caroline ( not sure if the name). She said her computer was acting up and couldn't help me. She said the have the folks at the pick up counter find me the truck I reserved or call their supervisor. Right back where I started but an hour later. I asked Maria 1 more time if I could just have the 17 ft truck I ordered ( which was right outside the window) she said no. I followed instructions and asked if she could call her manager. She said she already did and he said no. I was in front of her the entire time and she didn't call anyone. I asked who she called - she said Bill Harris. I asked if I could give Bill a call. She said I would have to call the 800 number to get Bill's number - she wouldn't give it to me. I could go on with more but you get the message. Horrible service, no regard for the customer, absolutely no customer care. I will never rent from Uhal again. I will use this experience as an example of what not to do with the hundred of employees I work with when I teach how to deliver world class service.

KELLY M on 7/31/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Worst storage unit ok the planet. Rude staff, incompetent staff and jacks rates up on units. Plus EVERY single time we went to our unit someone had parked a Uhaul truck right in front of it.

ROBERT S on 7/27/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Security gate was always open, any one could just drive in.

Jann W on 7/15/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Staff is disorganized and not knowledgeable.

KELLY M on 7/8/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

-Maria is ONLY helpful individual working at this loca. -Corporate Uhaul CS is TERRIBLE. Whistle Blower 9 will contact since Uhaul sends confirmation letters for storage units that don`t exist.

DAWN H on 7/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very easy to get to and organized. A pleasure to use my storage unit here

MICHAEL S on 7/6/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Potentially the worst staff on the planet! Rude and unhelpful. I am thankful that we ended our relationship with the company.

MANDY R on 6/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All staff members were extremely helpful and very friendly. They made my moving experience as easy as possible and I greatly appreciate it!

ALLISTER L on 6/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good

LOWELL G on 6/11/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Office left unlocked and unattended

PATRICIA B on 5/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff here is wonderful - extemely helpful and very nice! I would only wish the fees were pro-rated as I vacated a few days early - that would have been really nice!

JAMES M on 5/22/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

elevator was down due to recent storm and weren`t able to have fixed on the weekend

INES S on 5/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I am very appreciative for all your help. Proximity, truck rental, overall excellent service! Thank you.

INES S on 4/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I am very pleased with all you do for me.

KEN G on 4/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Don and Tina were great to work with...very helpful and accommodating.

MICHAEL F on 4/25/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Friendly staff. Clean storage area. Easy access. Would rent there again.

KAY P on 3/2/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Cart 2 in Bldg B needs repair. It has a bad wheel since I first checked in with no repair still. It is very loud out of balance. Maria was great at my check-in - very helpful - eager to accommodate.

DARYL P on 2/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I cannot remember his name but I believe he is one of the managers,he was very nice and helpful

CLINT B on 2/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very accommodating!!! Would use again!!!! Instantly!

QUOC L on 2/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service

DAVID S on 1/27/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

No light in my unit and I wasn`t checked out when I stopped in the office and told them my unit was empty. Almost got billed for an extra month.

Greg G on 1/21/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I would rate your delivery driver as an Excellent or Superior as she helped me tremendously upon her arrival with my UBox.

SARA C on 1/5/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I had a great experience with this facility. The staff was friendly, courteous and very informative. I will spread the word to all that I know about this location.

MONICA B on 1/4/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

This is my second time using this location for storage and I would recommend them to anyone.

NICHOLAS T on 12/31/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Cudos to Don! He was very helpful and polite.

LISA R on 12/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very great staff. Helpful, friendly made my experience less tiring. Moving is hard. Will recommend to family friends.

Margret G on 11/21/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I would rent u boxes again

WILLIAM L on 11/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

A well kept, secure facility. Could not ask for a better staff or facility.

Elliott B on 11/17/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Cover backwards -extra hour work. box lock broken off screwed shut. charged more @1 store than other. Staff knew 0 about boxes. Guy@Sharon rd loaded box cussed saying how much he hates boxes.

BRENDA M on 11/15/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff at the U-haul facility was very helpful and accommodating when I was checking out after 4 years less 1 month.

THADDEUS S on 11/2/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Ok

Greg G on 10/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

U-boxes were delivered on time and also picked up empty on time. Thank you.

JANE M on 10/23/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very good.

Jonathan M on 10/20/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

St. Louis shipping dept. absolute rudeness and Corp. cust. Service managers refusal to speak with me was worst I have ever been treated as a customer.

DOMINIQUE B on 10/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is by far is the best U-Haul facility in the Charlotte area. In particular the on site manager is one of the best customer service reps. Everything about this location and staff is great.

RYAN F on 10/8/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Maria was a help. So was the gentleman from New York that was assisting with the trucks. I appreciate all they did to assist with welcoming me to the state.

ROBERT W on 9/21/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Presently, the facility`s access control system is inoperative-and all main building doors to CC storage are open. Main gate is only security. Get systems online ASAP

PATRICIA B on 9/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Arthur was extremely helpful and exceptionally nice!!

EDLIN K on 8/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mihe manager of this facility was great. Very friendly and helpful with storage rental needs.

ROBIN M on 8/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Don is VERY helpful and professional.

PEGGY M on 8/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff at this store was amazing and helped me in many ways. They made a bad situation so much better and made me feel special. Thank YOU!!!

HELEN B on 8/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had a great experience with this location. The staff were accommodating and helped to alleviate what could have been a very bad situation. Thank you!

JENNIFER S on 8/19/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

My experience was great. Arthur and Perry were especially helpful yesterday and helped make moving a little less awful.

KISHA B on 8/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Victoria is amazing and her customer service outstanding.

IEESHA T on 8/7/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Misleading informationn online which caused me to spend more then expected.

CHARLES R on 8/2/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Have better access to upper level climate controlled units.

ASHLEY B on 8/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff always very helpful and I appreciated that.

DESMOND B on 7/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The Entire Staff at this location was EXCELLENT...... I had a long drive and the U-Haul 800 number had given me the run around...Glad to have found this location.....THANKS

DUSTIN T on 7/8/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I liked the storage unit. it was easy to get to after hours once i understood the code.

DARLENE K on 7/6/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

very good

DOUG D on 6/30/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Lighting should be at least 50% better

HELEN B on 6/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Exceptional customer service! Very helpful, friendly and accommodating. The unit was exactly what we needed and they told us about a discount we were entitled to - great people!Thank you!

PETER R on 6/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very well managed storage facility. I stored things with you for almost 8 years and never had a problem. thank you!

CHRISTINE B on 6/24/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The man at the desk was very nice and helpful.

MARY ANN W on 6/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very satisfied. Tina and Don were always very helpful.

ERROL T on 6/4/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The only issue was my unit door. It looks like someone tried really hard to break it open so it`s hard to open and close.

DAN M on 6/4/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was great and very helpful. Probably the best experience we have had with Uhaul thus far. Thanks!

TANIS K on 5/27/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Not very well lit. Unit not available to move in on first move in date. First blamed the renter for not moving out on time, then blamed corporate for overbooking.

JC R on 5/26/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very helpful and friendly.

JUDITH W on 5/22/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I would like to thank Tina for her kindness to us while we were waiting for our house. She showed us appreciation.

MARIA B on 4/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I`ve rented storage and moving equipment at this location several times, they`ve always been friendly and helpful.

PERRI A on 4/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff at this location was AMAZING! Everyone one we met was super nice and very very helpful. They went above and beyond, and we very much enjoyed our experience here!

FRANCIS C on 4/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

used this facility before and had a very good experience which is why I chose to use it again

WILLIAM B on 4/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We used the storage facility during a recent move and move out. EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE. I would recommend your facility to others !! Thank you

FAITH E on 4/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you so much for your help. Maria is outstanding. ... she was so warm and friendly. ...... very helpful. ....

IAN H on 4/11/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

had to give my information 3 times because attendant was having issues with the computer.

BEVERLY S on 4/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My only concern is that two times I have gone back and both gates are open - the staff on duty advised that the gates never work so they keep them open - that was a bit concerning...

ROBIN M on 4/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My first visit to this facility. Staff was professional, very welcoming and friendly.

SHARTIECE LENEL H on 3/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was super friendly, knowledgeable professional. They made my experience wonderful

STEVE S on 3/9/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

people were friendly and helpful

TERESA R on 3/1/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The staff was friendly at this location but a little confused and extremely slow!!! on south blvd in Charlotte they were not as friendly.

ERICA B on 2/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Best storage experience ever

ANDREW V on 2/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great staff and very well kept storage. Thank you

ROBERT H on 1/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly, clean and helpful

ROBIN S on 1/24/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Tina and her husband gives excellent service. Thank you.

ERICA B on 1/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was the best uhaul experience I have ever had!!!!! This will be the only uhaul I use in Charlotte!!!

VICKIE G on 1/12/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I never had any problems with this facility. The employees are polite and very helpful. The parking area upfront is really tight and tricky to get in and out of, but eveything else is good.

BRADLEY W on 12/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Tina was incredibly helpful and friendly throughout the entire process! I had a complex order and she made it easy! Thanks Tina!!

RAYMOND C on 12/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Favorable experience. thx.

GLORIA F on 12/3/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very pleasant and knowledgeable employees.. Good experience

MARIA B on 12/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager Tina was very friendly, accommodating and very professional. She made this part of my move very stress-free. Elio and I loved her!!!!

DEBBE H on 12/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Easy to work with and an excellent facility!

JEAN G on 11/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mgr. treated me great and I`m happy to be a customer.

KIM R on 10/24/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff was very friendly and helpful and it seems to be a secure and clean facility.

JEFF R on 10/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The folks who run this place are the best in the business. They are friendly, helpful, no-nonsense good people.

LAURA B on 9/24/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I have used this location before. This time I paid extra for the truck. Yet I will still use this location in the future. Clean, friendly, and helpful

TIMOTHY E on 9/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The owners were always very friendly and helpful!

BECKY B on 9/14/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

fan in hallway off close to my unit as well one light. I`m sure someone will fix both when noticed. Very clean facility

RUSSEL P on 9/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very clean and well maintained facility. Site mgr. Tina was very helpful and friendly.

WAYNE W on 9/9/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good experience

GERALDINE T on 8/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great staff and service.

DIANE S on 8/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

all good

KATHRYN T on 8/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Amazing experience!

ANGELA M on 7/6/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The staff was combative in regards to their policy. No one seemed to know the answers to questions that were asked. I was quite displeased with the staff

TROY M on 7/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good.

KATHERINE S on 7/1/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

very good staff

MARY ANN W on 6/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I would like to thank Tina and her staff for the excellent service and assistance.

JUSTIN H on 6/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service!

DECI M on 6/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Tina was amazing!

LEESA L on 6/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was friendly and efficient! I live in FL and kept my belongings in NC and was never worried about the contents. Thank you for your service.

DECI M on 6/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very accomidating

GREG F on 6/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very friendly and professional

COTIES C on 6/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Exceptional customer service.

LORETTA J on 6/10/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff was wonderful. Very helpful and friendly.

ERIC W on 5/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great friendly service.

BILLY G on 5/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were great to work with.

MARK W on 5/15/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very professional and courteous!

JUDITH W on 5/1/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very informative information about the operation of the facility.

ALEX K on 4/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great service, friendly staff

TONYA J on 4/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The stay was very helpful, informative and courteous.

RHONDA W on 4/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was great.

JOSEPH J on 4/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The Staff lady was very friendly and answer of all my questions.

LORETTA J on 3/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Tina was great. Very friendly and helpful. She answered all my questions...a pure delight. I was having a difficult day, but she made me smile and laugh.

JOHN W on 3/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The current staff is cordial, efficient, always nice helpful!! The best!!!!

PATRICIA M on 2/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for your help Tina!!!! I was really lost about the moving experience....this is my first time doing it by myself ....I really appreciate all your help :-

ANJA H on 2/21/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff were very friendly and helpful. They went the extra mile to help me find a suitable unit.

JO WAGGY T on 2/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Tina is excellent, she needs a raise!

CATHY S on 2/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good service inside facility and phone in.

ERLINDA W on 2/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Facility and staff were great. Location for me is convenient and the 24 hours access is great. I recommend this locations to anyone that need storage shortly or longer.

KYMBERLY V on 2/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I think the staff was very helpful to me all of my needs were met.

MIOSHA N on 2/4/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I will never go to that location again. The GM Tina`s attitude was awful and so was one of her customer service reps. John. Everyone else I dealt within the U-Haul U-Box comapany was wonderful.

JENNIFER K on 1/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had wonderful customer service while storing our item at this location. Highly recommended. Thanks!

LESLIE C on 1/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Tina was pleasant and very helpful. Efficient!!

THOMAS P on 1/27/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Thank you. Very clean facility and professional/helpful staff.

KEN G on 1/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Managers were very friendly and helpful:o

ERIC W on 1/13/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The facility met expectations.

KATHERINE N on 1/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was excellent! Very friendly and extremely helpful!

IRIS L on 1/10/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Good service and friendly staff.

CHERIKA R on 1/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very professional courteous. I would definitely rent storage/u haul again from this facility as well as recommend.

RONNA P on 12/21/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was impressed by how friendly the staff is. I also think it is a a major plus that this storage facility has a restroom available to its patrons.

ED B on 12/20/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The management staff is amazing!

ROBERTA B on 12/8/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

manager is wonderful, very helpful

COLIN S on 11/14/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I found this to be the best U-Haul branch I`ve ever dealt with and all have been average to good. Very helpful friendly staff!! Thanks.

MACK M on 11/5/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very satisfied with staff service given!! 4.5 yr rental with no problems. Thank you!!

JOHN W on 10/30/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent

JOSEPH M on 10/13/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

None

JOHN D on 10/7/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Obtaining a storage unit at this facility was easy and quick! Great customer service. Thanks.

ELIZABETH R on 10/6/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Marcus went above and beyond to be friendly and helpful on a very tough moving day for me. Very thankful for the stress relief!

DARLEEN S on 9/14/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful, I just relocated from out ofstate and they bent over backwards to be of assistances.Will continue to use them.

ROBERT K on 9/9/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It would have been nice to have access later at night to my unit.

ELIZABETH M on 9/8/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

x

KELLY C on 8/30/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I AM VERY SATISFIED WITH THE ENTIRE EXPERIENCE.

JOSHUA B on 8/16/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All I can say is that Mr. Twiddy is the best! Very understanding and helpful! Not too many people in the world like that these days!!

SAMANTHA C on 8/10/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Friendly and healthy staff.

SAMANTHA C on 8/4/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very helpful and accommodating. We appreciated it!

MONICA B on 7/25/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff very helpful and friendly

LAUREN R on 7/18/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The boxes arrive 13 DAYS LATE. And there were not trailors to transport them on, so we were told to PAY EXTRA for a truck.No Way!

LAUREN R on 7/18/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Boxes arrived 13 DAYS LATE. There were no trailers for the u-boxes at our destination, so we were told to PAY EXTRA to keep them in storage until we could PAY FOR A TRUCK to move them ourselves.

LAW S on 7/15/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great service

RACHEL R on 7/13/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The GM of the facility gave me another unit that was bigger, and did not charge me for the difference. I appreciated him handling my customer issue quickly.

JERRY F on 7/10/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great Twiddy is great. Very impressed and will tell others.

SYLVESTER W on 7/3/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very great service and the manager was very nice.

TRISHA G on 7/1/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I dont know what their idea of climate control is but its hot as hell in there!!!

SIRETTA B on 6/26/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Thanx

JAMES F on 6/16/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was the wine storage facility that attracted me to this facility. Great option.

CONSTANCE D on 6/14/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the facility`s level of service was excellent, my experience there was excellent and I would use this location when ever I need storage.

STEVEN S on 6/13/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Having worked for a large Uhaul center in the past, I can tell you that the Twiddy`s have one of the best facilities around. Great customer service from Marcus as well.

HEATHER B on 5/17/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Jeff Patricia Twiddy were extremely nice and helpful! They went above an beyond to help me with my wine storage. It`s a pleasure to see them each time I`m in and out!

TAYLOR G on 5/15/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great.

CHRISROPHER G on 5/9/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

There is very little parking and it is not well explained where you can and can not park.

JOHN H on 5/8/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Friendly and helpful

BRYAN Z on 4/29/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great

ELIZABETH S on 4/14/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Courteous friendly and professional.

LAURAN H on 3/26/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very friendly and helpful :

STEVEN S on 3/18/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

We noticed a couple of guys walking around that seemed out of place. They didn`t have any items with them to store or remove from storage. One of the entrance gates remained open after we departed.

DAVID B on 3/15/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service. Any problems or questions are quickly resolved. Pleasure doing business with this location.

MICHAEL W on 3/4/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

After relocating to Charlotte from California.. The U-Haul Facility staff was extremely helpful in assisting me in a very challenging matter. I highly recommend the staff and the facility .

RALPH W on 3/3/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Outstanding facility and customer service.

GARY H on 2/28/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

ok

BRYAN L on 2/23/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Outstanding service. Very accommodating. So sympathetic to our needs when we lost Granddad. We will always use this storage service. Thank you Greg!!!!

ALBEIRO L on 2/5/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

English is my second language and the staff store were very friendly with me.

MARY P on 2/5/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

We got a message confirming we had moved out when we had not. We had to drive over to see if our unit had been emptied. It had not. We did get an apologetic phone call later on voicemail from a woman.

EDYTHE B on 2/4/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I went only during open hours so it is difficult to rate ease of use.

JAMES M on 2/4/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

very friendly and informative

BILL J on 1/21/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was just great

JAMILIAH D on 1/14/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Clean,friendly,

THOMAS S on 1/14/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Greg and his staff have been excelent to work with!

ROBERT P on 1/13/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Greg Twiddy and his wife, Patricia, were very professional and helpful. Give them a raise!

HARRY S on 1/6/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very friendly staff. Got me everything I needed.

THOMAS P on 1/4/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I do not beileve that my free first month`s rent since I also rented a truck has been applied to my account. Please research and advise me. Thank you.

ALICIA W on 12/26/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

well kept facility. Great location.

HARRY R on 12/16/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very helpful and friendly.

QUAIL H on 11/27/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the staff was very knowledgeable and very helpful

JAMES C on 11/27/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The best, most helpful and most friendly U-Haul group I have ever utilized.

PAUL B on 11/22/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Overall it was fast, easy, and great!

ANDREW S on 11/22/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Would use them again.

DAVID B on 11/20/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Greg was very helpful with my storage unit needs as well as with my UHaul truck reservation. Very good to work with - made it as easy as possible.

ROBERT J on 11/13/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

it`s not shipping out until 5 days AFTER the date when I told them to ship it. Unacceptable.

KARL W on 11/12/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was very impressed with the facilities and service at this location. They are really on the ball!

PHYLLIS C on 11/12/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very warm people and helpful.

HARRY R on 10/31/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was handled in a professional manner.

JOHN P on 10/28/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Wine Storage was not built by a user. Difficult to move in and out.

LAURENE F on 10/21/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Well maintained and secure.

SIRETTA B on 10/20/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Pleasant staff Greg and Pat...

SUSAN H on 10/14/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

These folks are so helpful and willing to be flexible. Cheerful and have many options to choose from....

TADESSE W on 10/4/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Location is infested with spiders, and other insects my mattress and other furniture was ruined by black spots deposited by this insects.

ROBERT K on 10/2/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It was very helpful to have moving dollies and carts to offload items into the unit.

COREY S on 9/30/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great place

RICHARD T on 8/27/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were very accommodating.

MATT M on 8/26/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I paid for a full month and when i moved some of my things from the storage unit they ended my contract. I should be able to utilize the unit for a few more weeks.

SHEMEKA S on 8/20/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you to the entire staff at this facility, especially to the custodial staff. I was very satisfied during my lease with your business. Thanks again to everyone.

DAN T on 8/17/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

solid service, nice facility

SUSAN H on 8/13/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The people at this locations were so helpful. At a stressful and not planned move, they were very willing to find solutions and offer suggestions.

PHYLLIS C on 8/7/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was good

ALESIA B on 7/28/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff members that I met at this facility were very helpful and friendly.

ALESIA B on 7/17/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

They were friendly and helpful.

JOHN C on 7/16/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The facility was above average maintained. My primary concern is that your employees were openly arguing with one another in front customers.

JESSICA L on 7/9/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Unfriendly and unhelpful staff. I literally drove a Uhaul 500 miles to this storage facility only to go down the street to Pulix Storage. The only benefit they offered was issuing my refund!

THOMAS S on 6/26/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great team of employees, extremely helpful and polite!

GREG E on 6/26/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Extreme easy access in and out of unit, easy and reliable people to work with!

WILLIAMS W on 6/21/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very helpful and a good clean storage unit.

AIRIE C on 6/10/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The Staff showed us that they valued our buisness.They were very professional as well as helpful.Mrs Matthew Halmiton and Mrs Kathy

DORAN B on 6/6/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

inexperienced

MANDY E on 6/4/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Was a little shocked when I received an email saying our unit was considered vacant 2 days after we placed our things in storage and were not to move out until 30 days later!

JOHN P on 6/4/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Service was slow and staff needs more training on using their computer program for new tenants.

MANDY E on 6/2/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great!

BRYAN B on 5/26/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

MAde my unpacking very easy. Appreciated the extra carts near the elevator.

APRIL S on 5/26/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good service

PHILLIP K on 5/24/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Poor service, constantly rising rates and new fees dirty facility, seemed like Management played favorites.

CHARLES T on 4/30/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

i was never disappointed with the service i received.

CHRISTIAN L on 4/30/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good. Some receipts were not emailed as requested. overall good experience though

TIMOTHY E on 4/22/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very welcoming and helpful managers!

ROBERT P on 4/22/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I was appalled when i decided to move my stuff and was charged the entire month storage fee for only being there for days. This in one of the many problems with u haul storage.

TAMARA D on 4/18/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

N/A

RICHARD T on 4/12/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

only complaint is inability to cancel contract and receive prorated refund

JASON S on 2/22/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

simply the best customer service ever

JANE B on 2/9/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Overall great service

RONALD R on 2/2/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was a great experience, the staff was very friendly and my stuff was very clean and secure, also bug free after 15 months in storage! Good job guys!

JESSE F on 1/29/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We were very pleased with our experience and would highly recommend the facility to anyone. If we need storage service in the future, this will be our first choice.

JAMES W on 1/13/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

gate troubles code troubles

SUSAN H on 1/10/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Facility was well maintained,secure and had easy access. People we worked with in the office were extremely helpful and pleasant to work with.Would come to them in future if need arises.

JOHN Y on 1/8/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Lavasia was was very helpful! I will definitely do business again and recommend to anyone. Thank you.

XAMARA H on 11/21/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer service was excellent!

JOE F on 10/19/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very knowledgeable staff, hassle-free and speedy processing of transactions. Very helpful management. Thank you!

BILLY P on 10/15/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Superior, friendly service.

COURTNEY D on 10/9/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Overall pleased with service. There were a couple times where staff did not respond to my payment concerns in a timely fashion and I as not pleased with the increase in fee during change in ownership.

SUSAN J on 10/6/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Convenient and easy to deal with. Rather expensive though

ANJA H on 9/23/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was satisfied with the service.

SAVOY S on 9/17/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I purchased 24hr access.My personal 4-digit code was entered wrong.I was denied entry.I had to drive the u-haul truck back across town.This caused undue stress.Savoy Shelton651-260-2581

ANGELA O on 8/1/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

whole experience...NIGHTMARE

MARIA K on 7/6/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Helpful and friendly staff.

ERICA G on 7/5/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Very Great!!

LISA F on 7/4/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very accommodating when I rented the unit and just as helpful when I closed it with no hassle or fees. I will use this facility again.

KATHY S on 7/3/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The U-haul facility was extremely busy with one person working, but she managed to multi-task and help everyone quickly and sufficiently in a very positive manner.

DANNY G on 6/21/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The Cooper`s were friendly ,patient and very helpful.

WAYNE S on 6/6/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

do not have the space available for the price I reserved

DANA P on 5/25/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This team has gone above and beyond to help me. They were there for me in a crisis and got it done!This team has shown me as a customer that I matter. Thank you!

GENEVA W on 5/12/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The employees were polite, professional and knowledgeable.

WILLIAM B on 5/3/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I rented a truck storage unit Saturday the 30th the experience was excellent. Marcus and Joe were wonderful.

DANA P on 4/24/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great job...went above and beyond

VERTIS J on 4/17/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Customer service is beyond standard. Locks were not removed when unit was purchased.

DAN H on 4/12/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

All associates were very friendly and courteous

TANNER A on 2/28/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff on hand were extremely helpful and accomodating. Outstanding service.

TINA A on 2/9/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The staff was very nice but they did not seem very knowledgeable about shortage units.

BRANDON L on 2/8/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Andrea and Jazz did a great job made a very stressful day a little easier.

PATRICIA C on 1/31/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mr.Ron the manager at Sharon West Rd. store was very patient and kind to me. Thank you so much

GEORGE A on 1/30/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

There was a change in personal contact when the manager and spouse left last fall. Little things like snow and ice removal, and parked vehicles blocking the aisles.

ELEANOR T on 1/22/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

200 character limit?? Don`t want anyone to fully know what poor customer service you give or that harass people to pay a bill they do not owe. NOT a well run business

GEORGE K on 1/19/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

new managment is great....

JENNIFER R on 12/9/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very positive experience from beginning to end. Would recommend facility.

FRANK R on 12/6/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great

RONALD R on 10/18/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ashley and Sekoria were extremely helpful, professional, and so friendly. They really made it easier for us especially after driving a bog truck for over 6 hours.

ALLEN M on 10/12/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All employees were freindly and courteous.

JOEY A on 8/20/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

everything was wonderful thank you

DONNETTA H on 8/8/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had a great experience and was very well assisted by a young Mr. Clarence.

GEORGE K on 7/20/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

so I was stuck payin extra day and not being able to extend rental

KAREN W on 7/10/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Deena was very knowledgeable and helpful

BILL S on 5/3/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Tony helped me find a 2nd unit close to my first. The entire process was very customer friendly. Thanks

WILLIAM M on 3/29/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was professional and competent.

EILEEN C on 3/19/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The people who run this facility are very proud of it and it shows. We enjoyed an experience we were dreading thanks to them.

ROBERT P on 2/4/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Your manager Dina is very friendly and helpful, a pleasure to do business with!!

CASEY O on 1/6/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

This is a multi-level facility which may appear like a hassle at first but you soon find out it is not at all. They provide carts of multiple sizes that make moving a breeze.

PETER R on 9/1/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Deena and Tom were helpful and very efficient.

PAUL H on 8/27/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Pleasant, helpful people in a clean, well run facility.

BARBARA D on 5/8/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have always had excellent service and friendly encounters with the staff!!!!

KRISTIN D on 4/19/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

People there are great to work with and the place is well kept and maintained.

ANJA H on 4/19/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I believe the facility`s level of service was customer service oriented and I feel my belongings will be secure