U-Haul Moving & Storage at Sharon Rd

U-Haul Moving & Storage at Sharon Rd

Share |

Address

1400 Sharon Rd W
Charlotte, NC 28210

(704) 358-0010

Driving directions

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • 24 hour dropoff

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage at Sharon Rd

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Moving & Storage at Sharon Rd

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Williams M. on 7/28/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I got charged for a wrong destination fee without notice and after getting approval from the drop off location and from GoUhaul. As of this review they have still not taken care of the issue and charged me much more for my rental than what it should have been. Make sure you understand your charges when you drop off prior to them running your card.

ROBERT S on 7/27/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Security gate was always open, any one could just drive in.

Cindy G. on 7/26/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I used the drop box and was so grateful to be able to drop off after hours!

HUNTER G. on 7/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

none--nice

PARIS L. on 7/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Perfect!

Amanda O. on 7/18/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Don't leave a dolly and tarps in the truck when I didn't order them. It took up unnecessary space.

brian s. on 7/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Sharon Rd was great but this wasnt my original dropoff location. My original location was Pineville on Lancaster Hwy. Horrible expetience. Employee lied to me. When I called him on it he went postal. You need to make sure he doesnt have access to a gun. Call me you have serious issues to discuss.

Jann W on 7/15/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Staff is disorganized and not knowledgeable.

jonathan m. on 7/13/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I was told that I could drop it off at any location in the greater Charlotte area. Having to pick it back up and take it to Sharon rd location wasted a lot of time and effort which caused me to be late to work. No apology was made. No discount was given for my lost wages. There was even a day added, along with insurance and everything. I was thoroughly disappointed.

James C. on 7/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

everyone was very nice

Steve C. on 7/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The truck I rented recently wasn't as equipped as the one I rented a month ago but it got the job done.

Ann G. on 7/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing negative...very pleasant experience.

Frances Y. on 7/10/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Check in was very easy. Return was extremely time consuming.

Shari S. on 7/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Maria was VERY professional and took the time to build a great report. Most locations go through the paperwork like a robot. Maria was very personable and did a much better job of explaining EVERYTHING then the location we originally went to on the corner of Tyvola Rd and South Blvd. That was a ridiculous experience! He had trucks, is a nice person but never in a "good mood", didn't take the time to explain how the deposits were determined (the computer does it) AND he referred us to Maria...HE HAD TRUCKS according to what Maria could see. She and her location deserved the business and I will be a repeat customer at her location. Thank you...

LaShanda F. on 7/8/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It was an inconvenience that I could not pay for the rental prior to the time of pickup. That made me late picking up my child from Day Camp. The trailer drained my niece's battery and we had to get a jump from a neighbor. This was interesting being that the representative told her that the trailer was old and a little raggedy. It took over 30 minutes to detach the trailer upon return. I only needed the ramp with a VERY small trailer, but none were available in the area. Grateful that I was able to move my piano, but not sure I would do it all over again for that price.

Carol S. on 7/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The gentleman who helped me check back in was also extremely accommodating! Entire rental process was smooth. We WILL be return customers!

KELLY M on 7/8/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

-Maria is ONLY helpful individual working at this loca. -Corporate Uhaul CS is TERRIBLE. Whistle Blower 9 will contact since Uhaul sends confirmation letters for storage units that don`t exist.

DAWN H on 7/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very easy to get to and organized. A pleasure to use my storage unit here

MICHAEL S on 7/6/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Potentially the worst staff on the planet! Rude and unhelpful. I am thankful that we ended our relationship with the company.

Oliver M. on 7/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Surprised about the poor MPG of the 17" truck. I travelled only 14 miles and it took over 8 gallons of fuel to get the tank needle back to where it was before.

pAUL B. on 7/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Try to make the drop off area a little less congested on busy days. It may not be possible because of the available space, but it would be nice.

JOHN M. on 7/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Checking in and out were very easy. Excellent experience.

Katherine P. on 7/4/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Didn't even go inside. They were extremely busy. The clerk didn't do anything except take my form in the parking lot and tell me to leave because there were other customers needing assistance.

Kristi S. on 7/4/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

This location needs more staff during peak rental return periods. Waited in line for 45 minutes to return vehicle.

Travis K. on 7/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The agent that helped us was fantastic. He was helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable. Drop-off was a breeze. We were glad we finally found a uhaul location that wasnt a dinky gas station with rude clerks. A+ experience.

Tara F. on 7/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Not really something to improve, but something I appreciated about my experience. I was accidentally charged for gas when I filled the tank before dropping the rental van off. When I called, everyone was kind, helpful and professional and my issue was sorted out before the day was through. Every business has little hiccups here and there, and I really appreciated how easy it was to get everything figured out. I was also surprised by the quality of the van, by the end of my move I liked driving it better than my own car! Overall I had a great experience with U-haul

Kevin W. on 7/2/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Better communicate the policy that vehicles MUST BE PICKED UP WITHIN 1.5 HOURS OF SCHEDULED PICKUP TIME. My reservation was canceled because I was 2 hours past my time. Initially told I couldn't rent, then they found a vehicle. Not a good way to start the process.

David H. on 6/30/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Maria (?) Was very helpful with my rental!

feressa t. on 6/28/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reduce price

Sylvia P. on 6/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Can't think of anything.

Lauren B. on 6/27/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Was extremely unorganized morning. Waited 35 minutes to get my truck, and I used express check-in.

MANDY R on 6/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All staff members were extremely helpful and very friendly. They made my moving experience as easy as possible and I greatly appreciate it!

ROBERT P. on 6/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service

Richard G. on 6/26/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

There was one much closer to where I was. We went by it.

David B. on 6/26/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff during pick-up and return were friendly and professional.

Charles H. on 6/24/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

We were trying to drop off our truck in Pineville but they didn't take any returns, so we have to drive to S. Blvd location. This was inconvenient as it is further away and added more miles to our trip.

Logan C. on 6/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks for your service!

Lori A. on 6/20/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer parking availability is the only thing about this location that makes it not an excellent location

James C. on 6/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great service, all was good!

Jim E. on 6/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was excellent!

ALAN G. on 6/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was very nice, thank you.

QUINCY P. on 6/18/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Make sure inside of truck is wiped down. Other than that good experience.

ALLISTER L on 6/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good

MARK S. on 6/14/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Repair potholes at edge of drive.

Wayne R. on 6/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This location is great. Very helpful and the check-out/In process was easy. Their personnel were great too, very knowledgeable. At check-in, Maria made the process so easy and fast.

Keenan L. on 6/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Person at counter was friendly and very helpful. She made the rental experience enjoyable. She showed genuine interest in my needs and ensured all my questions were answered. My compliments to this location's staff.

Jeremy F. on 6/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Maria was very helpful.

albert k. on 6/12/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Gate key would not work had to try it over and over

LOWELL G on 6/11/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Office left unlocked and unattended

Caden M. on 6/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing. You guys were kind and helpful and flexible. Strong recommendation

kristi k. on 6/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The guy that check us out was awesome!!! Thank you sir!!

Michelle W. on 6/3/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

My experience was not the best. I was overcharged for mileage & the female representative wasn't helpful in explaining why, but more so giving excuses.

Mandy R. on 6/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Extremely polite, friendly, and helpful staff!

KATE K. on 6/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Truck leaked.

barry j. on 6/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The gentlemen helping me was very friendly, he made my experience very quick and smooth, thank u

Rosie M. on 6/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Lower your money per mile Budget is better I used Uhaul because it was closer 18months ago I made a simular move but 20moles further Budget bet your $$$$

Clyde N. on 6/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Overall excellent service and great value!

april g. on 6/1/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

We moved from NC to SC. At first the drivers door worked fine, but later it wouldn't open & we had to get in from the passenger side. Also, due to the Memorial Day holiday when returning the vehicle we had know way of returning the equipment & had to leave it on a truck without a lock. But believed it to be a secure location. Wish the truck had cruise control.

Roger V. on 5/31/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Computer system was exceptionally slow, causing check out process to be far to slow

PATRICIA B on 5/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff here is wonderful - extemely helpful and very nice! I would only wish the fees were pro-rated as I vacated a few days early - that would have been really nice!

Joseph C. on 5/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service! Even with so many people in front of us, things went smoothly and quickly!

timothy l. on 5/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great location, kept up well. Treated us like they want our business again and they will get it.

Thomas J. on 5/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome nothing at all

tamara h. on 5/27/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Exceptional customer service experience.

TULIA A. on 5/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Muy buen servicio

KENNETH W. on 5/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing, great job.

Sherry W. on 5/23/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Everything was good.

ryan w. on 5/23/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The truck was dirty, violently shook going faster than 30mph. I was pulled over because a cop thought I was drunk. I was ticketed thanks to your vehicle.

JAMES M on 5/22/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

elevator was down due to recent storm and weren`t able to have fixed on the weekend

Anthony z. on 5/22/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I feel i was over charged for the services i requested, and overall my customer service associate was not clear on the over all process.

fitz d. on 5/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Will rent again soon! Tks

Kenny B. on 5/19/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Parking personal vehicle when I get there

Edward A. on 5/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep up the good work!

Benjamin W. on 5/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was extremely helpful, polite and cared about good customer experience.

Kenny B. on 5/10/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Where do I park my car when I get there?

INES S on 5/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I am very appreciative for all your help. Proximity, truck rental, overall excellent service! Thank you.

OCTAVIO F. on 5/2/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I was waiting long time for rent a truck

kathy l. on 5/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Turn in took mere minutes. Thanks for being organized and helping get this done quickly.

INES S on 4/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I am very pleased with all you do for me.

bill j. on 4/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Just do the same. Good people, good van, good service

KEN G on 4/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Don and Tina were great to work with...very helpful and accommodating.

MICHAEL F on 4/25/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Friendly staff. Clean storage area. Easy access. Would rent there again.

Lara R. on 4/24/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Not sure if you are renting moving vans why I would have to clean them. You shouldn't require a cleaning fee unless it is outrageous.

dan m. on 4/20/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very efficient, professional and courteous

Christian A. on 4/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Repeat customer for life!

Katherine R. on 4/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We contracted with one of your suggested movers, "All in the Family". They were to come from 11a-1p. At 11:20a I called and reached the voicemail. Later I called again. Finally received a call back and they said they could not reach a team member. Bottom line they were two hours late. They did a great job. Unfortunately this was very hard on our family because we had all traveled to Charlotte, NC from Atlanta and Greenville, SC. Our brother died and we were cleaning out his house with our mother there waiting.

William S. on 4/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Seriously good experience on both ends. Thank you.

Mark L. on 4/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great, personable competent staff. We'll maintained property.

Michael D. on 4/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff were extremely helpful and polite. They helped me secure my trailer to my truck to ensure everything was as it should be.

jim d. on 4/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Sparkling facility, clean and well maintained equipment, friendly, courteous service. Outstanding!

James W. on 4/4/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Every employee I dealt with was extremely helpful and pleasant. I would definitely recommend this location.

Patrick M. on 4/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Easiest rental I have ever experienced. In an out in 5 min both times.

Ramona E. on 4/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Super friendly and helpful staff!!

Michael F. on 4/3/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great customer service.

Angela m. on 4/3/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I don't think it could get better. Your doing a great job. Just keep it up.

John H. on 4/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My drop off was quick and uneventful ... very good.

John H. on 4/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The service was prompt and courteous; the people were knowledgeable of their equipment.

tamara h. on 4/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Exceptional customer service. Chivalry lives in some, still.

Lawrence H. on 3/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was surprised to see the utility dolly in the truck. A friend who was helping me load furniture into the truck saw the dolly and used it. Then he saw the notice about the fee. He was upset, and I wasn't happy. We had 2 dolly's but this one was right there. We should be told about the dolly when we pick up the truck!

cooper c. on 3/31/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

My trucks rear door would not fully close. And I mean only halfway. after loading up the whole entire house and realizing that it wouldn't close I would not be able to move I took the truck back the next day and was told I would get a deal I was Given a five dollar discount. We know how much of a hassle moving isn't having to unload everything you've done to begin found out

Ansonia J. on 3/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great place in and out quikly

Philip J. on 3/30/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The agent behind the desk had such a pleasant personality and was very helpful!

KAY P on 3/2/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Cart 2 in Bldg B needs repair. It has a bad wheel since I first checked in with no repair still. It is very loud out of balance. Maria was great at my check-in - very helpful - eager to accommodate.

DARYL P on 2/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I cannot remember his name but I believe he is one of the managers,he was very nice and helpful

CLINT B on 2/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very accommodating!!! Would use again!!!! Instantly!

QUOC L on 2/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service

DAVID S on 1/27/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

No light in my unit and I wasn`t checked out when I stopped in the office and told them my unit was empty. Almost got billed for an extra month.

Greg G on 1/21/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I would rate your delivery driver as an Excellent or Superior as she helped me tremendously upon her arrival with my UBox.

SARA C on 1/5/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I had a great experience with this facility. The staff was friendly, courteous and very informative. I will spread the word to all that I know about this location.

MONICA B on 1/4/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

This is my second time using this location for storage and I would recommend them to anyone.

NICHOLAS T on 12/31/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Cudos to Don! He was very helpful and polite.

LISA R on 12/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very great staff. Helpful, friendly made my experience less tiring. Moving is hard. Will recommend to family friends.

Margret G on 11/21/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I would rent u boxes again

WILLIAM L on 11/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

A well kept, secure facility. Could not ask for a better staff or facility.

Elliott B on 11/17/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Cover backwards -extra hour work. box lock broken off screwed shut. charged more @1 store than other. Staff knew 0 about boxes. Guy@Sharon rd loaded box cussed saying how much he hates boxes.

BRENDA M on 11/15/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff at the U-haul facility was very helpful and accommodating when I was checking out after 4 years less 1 month.

THADDEUS S on 11/2/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Ok

Greg G on 10/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

U-boxes were delivered on time and also picked up empty on time. Thank you.

JANE M on 10/23/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very good.

Jonathan M on 10/20/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

St. Louis shipping dept. absolute rudeness and Corp. cust. Service managers refusal to speak with me was worst I have ever been treated as a customer.

DOMINIQUE B on 10/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is by far is the best U-Haul facility in the Charlotte area. In particular the on site manager is one of the best customer service reps. Everything about this location and staff is great.

RYAN F on 10/8/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Maria was a help. So was the gentleman from New York that was assisting with the trucks. I appreciate all they did to assist with welcoming me to the state.

ROBERT W on 9/21/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Presently, the facility`s access control system is inoperative-and all main building doors to CC storage are open. Main gate is only security. Get systems online ASAP

PATRICIA B on 9/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Arthur was extremely helpful and exceptionally nice!!

EDLIN K on 8/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mihe manager of this facility was great. Very friendly and helpful with storage rental needs.

ROBIN M on 8/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Don is VERY helpful and professional.

PEGGY M on 8/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff at this store was amazing and helped me in many ways. They made a bad situation so much better and made me feel special. Thank YOU!!!

HELEN B on 8/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had a great experience with this location. The staff were accommodating and helped to alleviate what could have been a very bad situation. Thank you!

JENNIFER S on 8/19/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

My experience was great. Arthur and Perry were especially helpful yesterday and helped make moving a little less awful.

KISHA B on 8/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Victoria is amazing and her customer service outstanding.

IEESHA T on 8/7/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Misleading informationn online which caused me to spend more then expected.

CHARLES R on 8/2/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Have better access to upper level climate controlled units.

ASHLEY B on 8/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff always very helpful and I appreciated that.

DESMOND B on 7/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The Entire Staff at this location was EXCELLENT...... I had a long drive and the U-Haul 800 number had given me the run around...Glad to have found this location.....THANKS

DUSTIN T on 7/8/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I liked the storage unit. it was easy to get to after hours once i understood the code.

DARLENE K on 7/6/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

very good

DOUG D on 6/30/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Lighting should be at least 50% better

HELEN B on 6/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Exceptional customer service! Very helpful, friendly and accommodating. The unit was exactly what we needed and they told us about a discount we were entitled to - great people!Thank you!

PETER R on 6/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very well managed storage facility. I stored things with you for almost 8 years and never had a problem. thank you!

CHRISTINE B on 6/24/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The man at the desk was very nice and helpful.

MARY ANN W on 6/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very satisfied. Tina and Don were always very helpful.

ERROL T on 6/4/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The only issue was my unit door. It looks like someone tried really hard to break it open so it`s hard to open and close.

DAN M on 6/4/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was great and very helpful. Probably the best experience we have had with Uhaul thus far. Thanks!

TANIS K on 5/27/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Not very well lit. Unit not available to move in on first move in date. First blamed the renter for not moving out on time, then blamed corporate for overbooking.

JC R on 5/26/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very helpful and friendly.

JUDITH W on 5/22/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I would like to thank Tina for her kindness to us while we were waiting for our house. She showed us appreciation.

MARIA B on 4/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I`ve rented storage and moving equipment at this location several times, they`ve always been friendly and helpful.

PERRI A on 4/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff at this location was AMAZING! Everyone one we met was super nice and very very helpful. They went above and beyond, and we very much enjoyed our experience here!

FRANCIS C on 4/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

used this facility before and had a very good experience which is why I chose to use it again

WILLIAM B on 4/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We used the storage facility during a recent move and move out. EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE. I would recommend your facility to others !! Thank you

FAITH E on 4/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you so much for your help. Maria is outstanding. ... she was so warm and friendly. ...... very helpful. ....

IAN H on 4/11/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

had to give my information 3 times because attendant was having issues with the computer.

BEVERLY S on 4/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My only concern is that two times I have gone back and both gates are open - the staff on duty advised that the gates never work so they keep them open - that was a bit concerning...

ROBIN M on 4/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My first visit to this facility. Staff was professional, very welcoming and friendly.

SHARTIECE LENEL H on 3/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was super friendly, knowledgeable professional. They made my experience wonderful

STEVE S on 3/9/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

people were friendly and helpful

TERESA R on 3/1/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The staff was friendly at this location but a little confused and extremely slow!!! on south blvd in Charlotte they were not as friendly.

ERICA B on 2/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Best storage experience ever

ANDREW V on 2/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great staff and very well kept storage. Thank you

ROBERT H on 1/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly, clean and helpful

ROBIN S on 1/24/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Tina and her husband gives excellent service. Thank you.

ERICA B on 1/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was the best uhaul experience I have ever had!!!!! This will be the only uhaul I use in Charlotte!!!

VICKIE G on 1/12/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I never had any problems with this facility. The employees are polite and very helpful. The parking area upfront is really tight and tricky to get in and out of, but eveything else is good.

BRADLEY W on 12/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Tina was incredibly helpful and friendly throughout the entire process! I had a complex order and she made it easy! Thanks Tina!!

RAYMOND C on 12/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Favorable experience. thx.

GLORIA F on 12/3/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very pleasant and knowledgeable employees.. Good experience

MARIA B on 12/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager Tina was very friendly, accommodating and very professional. She made this part of my move very stress-free. Elio and I loved her!!!!

DEBBE H on 12/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Easy to work with and an excellent facility!

JEAN G on 11/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mgr. treated me great and I`m happy to be a customer.

KIM R on 10/24/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff was very friendly and helpful and it seems to be a secure and clean facility.

JEFF R on 10/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The folks who run this place are the best in the business. They are friendly, helpful, no-nonsense good people.

LAURA B on 9/24/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I have used this location before. This time I paid extra for the truck. Yet I will still use this location in the future. Clean, friendly, and helpful

TIMOTHY E on 9/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The owners were always very friendly and helpful!

BECKY B on 9/14/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

fan in hallway off close to my unit as well one light. I`m sure someone will fix both when noticed. Very clean facility

RUSSEL P on 9/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very clean and well maintained facility. Site mgr. Tina was very helpful and friendly.

WAYNE W on 9/9/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good experience

GERALDINE T on 8/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great staff and service.

DIANE S on 8/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

all good

KATHRYN T on 8/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Amazing experience!

ANGELA M on 7/6/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The staff was combative in regards to their policy. No one seemed to know the answers to questions that were asked. I was quite displeased with the staff

TROY M on 7/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good.

KATHERINE S on 7/1/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

very good staff

MARY ANN W on 6/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I would like to thank Tina and her staff for the excellent service and assistance.

JUSTIN H on 6/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service!

DECI M on 6/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Tina was amazing!

LEESA L on 6/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was friendly and efficient! I live in FL and kept my belongings in NC and was never worried about the contents. Thank you for your service.

DECI M on 6/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very accomidating

GREG F on 6/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very friendly and professional

COTIES C on 6/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Exceptional customer service.

LORETTA J on 6/10/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff was wonderful. Very helpful and friendly.

ERIC W on 5/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great friendly service.

BILLY G on 5/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were great to work with.

MARK W on 5/15/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very professional and courteous!

JUDITH W on 5/1/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very informative information about the operation of the facility.

ALEX K on 4/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great service, friendly staff

TONYA J on 4/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The stay was very helpful, informative and courteous.

RHONDA W on 4/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was great.

JOSEPH J on 4/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The Staff lady was very friendly and answer of all my questions.

LORETTA J on 3/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Tina was great. Very friendly and helpful. She answered all my questions...a pure delight. I was having a difficult day, but she made me smile and laugh.

JOHN W on 3/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The current staff is cordial, efficient, always nice helpful!! The best!!!!

PATRICIA M on 2/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for your help Tina!!!! I was really lost about the moving experience....this is my first time doing it by myself ....I really appreciate all your help :-

ANJA H on 2/21/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff were very friendly and helpful. They went the extra mile to help me find a suitable unit.

JO WAGGY T on 2/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Tina is excellent, she needs a raise!

CATHY S on 2/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good service inside facility and phone in.

ERLINDA W on 2/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Facility and staff were great. Location for me is convenient and the 24 hours access is great. I recommend this locations to anyone that need storage shortly or longer.

KYMBERLY V on 2/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I think the staff was very helpful to me all of my needs were met.

MIOSHA N on 2/4/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I will never go to that location again. The GM Tina`s attitude was awful and so was one of her customer service reps. John. Everyone else I dealt within the U-Haul U-Box comapany was wonderful.

JENNIFER K on 1/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had wonderful customer service while storing our item at this location. Highly recommended. Thanks!

LESLIE C on 1/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Tina was pleasant and very helpful. Efficient!!

THOMAS P on 1/27/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Thank you. Very clean facility and professional/helpful staff.

KEN G on 1/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Managers were very friendly and helpful:o

ERIC W on 1/13/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The facility met expectations.

KATHERINE N on 1/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was excellent! Very friendly and extremely helpful!

IRIS L on 1/10/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Good service and friendly staff.

CHERIKA R on 1/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very professional courteous. I would definitely rent storage/u haul again from this facility as well as recommend.

RONNA P on 12/21/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was impressed by how friendly the staff is. I also think it is a a major plus that this storage facility has a restroom available to its patrons.

ED B on 12/20/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The management staff is amazing!

ROBERTA B on 12/8/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

manager is wonderful, very helpful

COLIN S on 11/14/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I found this to be the best U-Haul branch I`ve ever dealt with and all have been average to good. Very helpful friendly staff!! Thanks.

MACK M on 11/5/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very satisfied with staff service given!! 4.5 yr rental with no problems. Thank you!!

JOHN W on 10/30/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent

JOSEPH M on 10/13/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

None

JOHN D on 10/7/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Obtaining a storage unit at this facility was easy and quick! Great customer service. Thanks.

ELIZABETH R on 10/6/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Marcus went above and beyond to be friendly and helpful on a very tough moving day for me. Very thankful for the stress relief!

DARLEEN S on 9/14/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful, I just relocated from out ofstate and they bent over backwards to be of assistances.Will continue to use them.

ROBERT K on 9/9/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It would have been nice to have access later at night to my unit.

ELIZABETH M on 9/8/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

x

KELLY C on 8/30/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I AM VERY SATISFIED WITH THE ENTIRE EXPERIENCE.

JOSHUA B on 8/16/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All I can say is that Mr. Twiddy is the best! Very understanding and helpful! Not too many people in the world like that these days!!

SAMANTHA C on 8/10/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Friendly and healthy staff.

SAMANTHA C on 8/4/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very helpful and accommodating. We appreciated it!

MONICA B on 7/25/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff very helpful and friendly

LAUREN R on 7/18/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The boxes arrive 13 DAYS LATE. And there were not trailors to transport them on, so we were told to PAY EXTRA for a truck.No Way!

LAUREN R on 7/18/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Boxes arrived 13 DAYS LATE. There were no trailers for the u-boxes at our destination, so we were told to PAY EXTRA to keep them in storage until we could PAY FOR A TRUCK to move them ourselves.

LAW S on 7/15/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great service

RACHEL R on 7/13/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The GM of the facility gave me another unit that was bigger, and did not charge me for the difference. I appreciated him handling my customer issue quickly.

JERRY F on 7/10/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great Twiddy is great. Very impressed and will tell others.

SYLVESTER W on 7/3/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very great service and the manager was very nice.

TRISHA G on 7/1/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I dont know what their idea of climate control is but its hot as hell in there!!!

SIRETTA B on 6/26/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Thanx

JAMES F on 6/16/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was the wine storage facility that attracted me to this facility. Great option.

CONSTANCE D on 6/14/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the facility`s level of service was excellent, my experience there was excellent and I would use this location when ever I need storage.

STEVEN S on 6/13/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Having worked for a large Uhaul center in the past, I can tell you that the Twiddy`s have one of the best facilities around. Great customer service from Marcus as well.

HEATHER B on 5/17/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Jeff Patricia Twiddy were extremely nice and helpful! They went above an beyond to help me with my wine storage. It`s a pleasure to see them each time I`m in and out!

TAYLOR G on 5/15/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great.

CHRISROPHER G on 5/9/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

There is very little parking and it is not well explained where you can and can not park.

JOHN H on 5/8/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Friendly and helpful

BRYAN Z on 4/29/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great

ELIZABETH S on 4/14/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Courteous friendly and professional.

LAURAN H on 3/26/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very friendly and helpful :

STEVEN S on 3/18/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

We noticed a couple of guys walking around that seemed out of place. They didn`t have any items with them to store or remove from storage. One of the entrance gates remained open after we departed.

DAVID B on 3/15/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service. Any problems or questions are quickly resolved. Pleasure doing business with this location.

MICHAEL W on 3/4/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

After relocating to Charlotte from California.. The U-Haul Facility staff was extremely helpful in assisting me in a very challenging matter. I highly recommend the staff and the facility .

RALPH W on 3/3/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Outstanding facility and customer service.

GARY H on 2/28/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

ok

BRYAN L on 2/23/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Outstanding service. Very accommodating. So sympathetic to our needs when we lost Granddad. We will always use this storage service. Thank you Greg!!!!

ALBEIRO L on 2/5/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

English is my second language and the staff store were very friendly with me.

MARY P on 2/5/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

We got a message confirming we had moved out when we had not. We had to drive over to see if our unit had been emptied. It had not. We did get an apologetic phone call later on voicemail from a woman.

EDYTHE B on 2/4/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I went only during open hours so it is difficult to rate ease of use.

JAMES M on 2/4/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

very friendly and informative

BILL J on 1/21/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was just great

JAMILIAH D on 1/14/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Clean,friendly,

THOMAS S on 1/14/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Greg and his staff have been excelent to work with!

ROBERT P on 1/13/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Greg Twiddy and his wife, Patricia, were very professional and helpful. Give them a raise!

HARRY S on 1/6/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very friendly staff. Got me everything I needed.

THOMAS P on 1/4/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I do not beileve that my free first month`s rent since I also rented a truck has been applied to my account. Please research and advise me. Thank you.

ALICIA W on 12/26/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

well kept facility. Great location.

HARRY R on 12/16/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very helpful and friendly.

QUAIL H on 11/27/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the staff was very knowledgeable and very helpful

JAMES C on 11/27/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The best, most helpful and most friendly U-Haul group I have ever utilized.

PAUL B on 11/22/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Overall it was fast, easy, and great!

ANDREW S on 11/22/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Would use them again.

DAVID B on 11/20/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Greg was very helpful with my storage unit needs as well as with my UHaul truck reservation. Very good to work with - made it as easy as possible.

ROBERT J on 11/13/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

it`s not shipping out until 5 days AFTER the date when I told them to ship it. Unacceptable.

KARL W on 11/12/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was very impressed with the facilities and service at this location. They are really on the ball!

PHYLLIS C on 11/12/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very warm people and helpful.

HARRY R on 10/31/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was handled in a professional manner.

JOHN P on 10/28/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Wine Storage was not built by a user. Difficult to move in and out.

LAURENE F on 10/21/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Well maintained and secure.

SIRETTA B on 10/20/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Pleasant staff Greg and Pat...

SUSAN H on 10/14/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

These folks are so helpful and willing to be flexible. Cheerful and have many options to choose from....

TADESSE W on 10/4/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Location is infested with spiders, and other insects my mattress and other furniture was ruined by black spots deposited by this insects.

ROBERT K on 10/2/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It was very helpful to have moving dollies and carts to offload items into the unit.

COREY S on 9/30/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great place

RICHARD T on 8/27/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were very accommodating.

MATT M on 8/26/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I paid for a full month and when i moved some of my things from the storage unit they ended my contract. I should be able to utilize the unit for a few more weeks.

SHEMEKA S on 8/20/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you to the entire staff at this facility, especially to the custodial staff. I was very satisfied during my lease with your business. Thanks again to everyone.

DAN T on 8/17/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

solid service, nice facility

SUSAN H on 8/13/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The people at this locations were so helpful. At a stressful and not planned move, they were very willing to find solutions and offer suggestions.

PHYLLIS C on 8/7/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was good

ALESIA B on 7/28/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff members that I met at this facility were very helpful and friendly.

ALESIA B on 7/17/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

They were friendly and helpful.

JOHN C on 7/16/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The facility was above average maintained. My primary concern is that your employees were openly arguing with one another in front customers.

JESSICA L on 7/9/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Unfriendly and unhelpful staff. I literally drove a Uhaul 500 miles to this storage facility only to go down the street to Pulix Storage. The only benefit they offered was issuing my refund!

THOMAS S on 6/26/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great team of employees, extremely helpful and polite!

GREG E on 6/26/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Extreme easy access in and out of unit, easy and reliable people to work with!

WILLIAMS W on 6/21/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very helpful and a good clean storage unit.

AIRIE C on 6/10/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The Staff showed us that they valued our buisness.They were very professional as well as helpful.Mrs Matthew Halmiton and Mrs Kathy

DORAN B on 6/6/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

inexperienced

MANDY E on 6/4/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Was a little shocked when I received an email saying our unit was considered vacant 2 days after we placed our things in storage and were not to move out until 30 days later!

JOHN P on 6/4/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Service was slow and staff needs more training on using their computer program for new tenants.

MANDY E on 6/2/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great!

BRYAN B on 5/26/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

MAde my unpacking very easy. Appreciated the extra carts near the elevator.

APRIL S on 5/26/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good service

PHILLIP K on 5/24/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Poor service, constantly rising rates and new fees dirty facility, seemed like Management played favorites.

CHARLES T on 4/30/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

i was never disappointed with the service i received.

CHRISTIAN L on 4/30/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good. Some receipts were not emailed as requested. overall good experience though

TIMOTHY E on 4/22/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very welcoming and helpful managers!

ROBERT P on 4/22/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I was appalled when i decided to move my stuff and was charged the entire month storage fee for only being there for days. This in one of the many problems with u haul storage.

TAMARA D on 4/18/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

N/A

RICHARD T on 4/12/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

only complaint is inability to cancel contract and receive prorated refund

JASON S on 2/22/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

simply the best customer service ever

JANE B on 2/9/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Overall great service

RONALD R on 2/2/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was a great experience, the staff was very friendly and my stuff was very clean and secure, also bug free after 15 months in storage! Good job guys!

JESSE F on 1/29/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We were very pleased with our experience and would highly recommend the facility to anyone. If we need storage service in the future, this will be our first choice.

JAMES W on 1/13/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

gate troubles code troubles

SUSAN H on 1/10/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Facility was well maintained,secure and had easy access. People we worked with in the office were extremely helpful and pleasant to work with.Would come to them in future if need arises.

JOHN Y on 1/8/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Lavasia was was very helpful! I will definitely do business again and recommend to anyone. Thank you.

XAMARA H on 11/21/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer service was excellent!

JOE F on 10/19/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very knowledgeable staff, hassle-free and speedy processing of transactions. Very helpful management. Thank you!

BILLY P on 10/15/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Superior, friendly service.

COURTNEY D on 10/9/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Overall pleased with service. There were a couple times where staff did not respond to my payment concerns in a timely fashion and I as not pleased with the increase in fee during change in ownership.

SUSAN J on 10/6/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Convenient and easy to deal with. Rather expensive though

ANJA H on 9/23/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was satisfied with the service.

SAVOY S on 9/17/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I purchased 24hr access.My personal 4-digit code was entered wrong.I was denied entry.I had to drive the u-haul truck back across town.This caused undue stress.Savoy Shelton651-260-2581

ANGELA O on 8/1/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

whole experience...NIGHTMARE

MARIA K on 7/6/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Helpful and friendly staff.

ERICA G on 7/5/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Very Great!!

LISA F on 7/4/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very accommodating when I rented the unit and just as helpful when I closed it with no hassle or fees. I will use this facility again.

KATHY S on 7/3/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The U-haul facility was extremely busy with one person working, but she managed to multi-task and help everyone quickly and sufficiently in a very positive manner.

DANNY G on 6/21/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The Cooper`s were friendly ,patient and very helpful.

WAYNE S on 6/6/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

do not have the space available for the price I reserved

DANA P on 5/25/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This team has gone above and beyond to help me. They were there for me in a crisis and got it done!This team has shown me as a customer that I matter. Thank you!

GENEVA W on 5/12/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The employees were polite, professional and knowledgeable.

WILLIAM B on 5/3/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I rented a truck storage unit Saturday the 30th the experience was excellent. Marcus and Joe were wonderful.

DANA P on 4/24/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great job...went above and beyond

VERTIS J on 4/17/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Customer service is beyond standard. Locks were not removed when unit was purchased.

DAN H on 4/12/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

All associates were very friendly and courteous

TANNER A on 2/28/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff on hand were extremely helpful and accomodating. Outstanding service.

TINA A on 2/9/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The staff was very nice but they did not seem very knowledgeable about shortage units.

BRANDON L on 2/8/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Andrea and Jazz did a great job made a very stressful day a little easier.

PATRICIA C on 1/31/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mr.Ron the manager at Sharon West Rd. store was very patient and kind to me. Thank you so much

GEORGE A on 1/30/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

There was a change in personal contact when the manager and spouse left last fall. Little things like snow and ice removal, and parked vehicles blocking the aisles.

ELEANOR T on 1/22/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

200 character limit?? Don`t want anyone to fully know what poor customer service you give or that harass people to pay a bill they do not owe. NOT a well run business

GEORGE K on 1/19/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

new managment is great....

JENNIFER R on 12/9/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very positive experience from beginning to end. Would recommend facility.

FRANK R on 12/6/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great

RICHARD N on 12/2/2010
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Overpriced, underserviced.

SANDRA S on 11/10/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

the only negative comment I had is that they lighting at our unit was dim and we had to use a flashlight. There were no lights outside the unit to shine inside the unit.

CHANTELL E on 10/25/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

You guys have a great team at the uhaul on sharon road w....... DYNAMIC

STACY M on 10/22/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The owners and staff were very helpful and friendly!

LADONNA W on 10/18/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Our experience with Deena and Tom at Sharon Rd W was phenomenal.. they were so understanding, sympathetic and helpful. In fact, we had a similar experience with the Uhaul places in Jacksonville, Fla

JENI M on 10/18/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff were great, and the facility was immaculate.

RONALD R on 10/18/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ashley and Sekoria were extremely helpful, professional, and so friendly. They really made it easier for us especially after driving a bog truck for over 6 hours.

ALLEN M on 10/12/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All employees were freindly and courteous.

CHRISTIAN B on 9/30/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Thanks for keeping our stuff safe for three years.

JOSE M on 9/27/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Exellent

ROBERT R on 9/16/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

denna and tom are the best staff that a company could have treaded me and my business excellent. Thanks Robert RRCUSTOMBIKES.

EMILY B on 9/5/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very nice and helpful staff

DAVID R on 9/5/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service and staff were always excellent during my 2 plus years of utilizing the facility. I was disappointed that there is no proation on monthly fee when I moved out on the 9/4/2010.

CLEVELAND J on 9/1/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Door stops to prop main doors while moving in or out would be great. A smoother transition from elevator walkway to ashalt so wheels of carts don`t get stuck.

JOY M on 8/26/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The Lamp`s were wonderful! Would not think twice about using them and the facility again.

JOEY A on 8/20/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

everything was wonderful thank you

HOLLY H on 8/17/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was very impressed with the staff at the site.. Very friendly and willing to give advice on everything I needed not only the storage itself. I would highly recommend this site to anyone.

DONNETTA H on 8/8/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had a great experience and was very well assisted by a young Mr. Clarence.

FLORA P on 8/3/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

fine

PETER D on 7/28/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

people were very friendly and helpful

KRISTEN B on 7/22/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great Service. Friendly staff. Will definately use again. THANKS!!

GEORGE K on 7/20/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

so I was stuck payin extra day and not being able to extend rental

VALARIE G on 7/20/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Level of service was wonderful

REBECCA S on 7/17/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I felt very safe whenever I had to go to the storage unit. I have recommended this uhaul location to other people. The staff was great

KIM F on 7/11/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful

KAREN W on 7/10/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Deena was very knowledgeable and helpful

MONIKA F on 7/8/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

In my ENTIRE experience with Uhaul, they and DD Moving were the best part. Staff_- friendly, professional,helpful. I will recommend the 1400 Sharon Rd facility to any who deal with the Uhaul company.

THOMAS P on 7/6/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks to Deena and her staff for a great experience.

VIOLET. F on 6/29/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have been very happy with the service. Deena has been terrific. When I would call in to pay she was always gracious. Also the team on Saturday is great as well.This was a great experience.

KRISTEN B on 6/28/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was amazing! Very helpful and friendly. Made an otherwise stressful day, a breeze. Thank you!

DAVID G on 6/23/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The management bent over backwards to help and assist me with my move. Kudos to the Lamps for their management. They`re the best.

MICHEAL C on 6/22/2010
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

after removal of my property i was harass be the staff for leaving a board inside i told them to remove it but they billed me for several months for a board that was uncalled for and unprofessional

STEPHEN C on 6/16/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

This facility offered good services in a clean facility which was easily accessible. More parking needed though.

KRISTEN B on 6/5/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It was nice and easy!

SABRINA W on 5/30/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Asley was very knowledge and friendly. Her service was excellent not only to me but to everyone that was in the building on 5/29/2010.

HUGH R on 5/25/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We really appreciated the friendly service and Deena was particularly helpful both moving in and out. Thank you.

MICHELLE D on 5/13/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

vEry vEry vEry nice people. We will definitly use this particular uhaul rental business again!!

JAMES R on 5/8/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The management is excellent and helpful. Place is clean and well maintained. Very happy with them

MARK S on 5/7/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I thought the price was steep but the location and staff were excellent for my needs would highly recommend

BILL S on 5/3/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Tony helped me find a 2nd unit close to my first. The entire process was very customer friendly. Thanks

CAROL K on 4/30/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I rented at this facility after being referred by my nephew who had rented there and also its convenient location. It truely is the cleanest, nicest staff and well-run place around.

DAVID K on 4/5/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nice Place

WILLIAM M on 3/29/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was professional and competent.

MICHAEL P on 3/28/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was excelant. I`m new to the area and the staff helped me with directions and sugestions that where very helpful. All of the staff was profestional and curtious.

EILEEN C on 3/19/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The people who run this facility are very proud of it and it shows. We enjoyed an experience we were dreading thanks to them.

FRANK M on 3/7/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service, accurate and quick.

DAVID K on 3/5/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nice Clean Place

JANIS P on 3/3/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

People attending the desk each time were polite and very helpful.

DEBBIE H on 3/2/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff was very nice and helpful and always had a smile on their face.

STACY S on 2/28/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

everything went smoothly

CHARLES S on 2/24/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the husband and wife staff here did a marvelous job in meeting my storage needs. they went out of their way to make our experience very pleasant. i would recommend them highly.

KEVAN P on 2/21/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The management there is very friendly, and was an excellent help for what I needed. I would rrecommend their services to anybody needing to move or storage.

ROBERT P on 2/4/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Your manager Dina is very friendly and helpful, a pleasure to do business with!!

ANNE D on 1/30/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

yes - and I really appreciated them letting me know when I failed to secure my storage unit. Thanks for being so professional and courteous.

FALLON B on 1/26/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

staff was incredibly friendly and helpful!

BILL R on 1/25/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mike Tony were very curtious and helpful. I was very pleased with this facility.

MARGARETTA G on 1/23/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

thank you

MICHAEL N on 1/18/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Prompt and friendly initial entry

MELISSA R on 1/16/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

friendly, helpful service

CASEY O on 1/6/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

This is a multi-level facility which may appear like a hassle at first but you soon find out it is not at all. They provide carts of multiple sizes that make moving a breeze.

JANIS P on 12/15/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

People very pleasant and more than helpful.

MARLON P on 12/15/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I WAS VERY SATIFED WIT THE SERVICE AND THE STAFF HERE IS VERY FRIENDLY TNKS SOO MUCH

JAMES B on 12/13/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was exceptionally helpful

BEVERLEY R on 11/28/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

excellent

DALE L on 11/10/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent Customer service. Used them multiple times.

MICHAEL W on 11/5/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Deena and Tom Lamp are the BEST!!! They always made me feel so welcome. Because of them I will always use this location for all my storage needs in the future

TIMOTHY F on 11/4/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Friendly staff, nice units.

ELLEN E on 11/2/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything stayed pretty well cleaned.

PATRICIA P on 10/22/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

excellent service...thanks..patty

RICHARD N on 10/19/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Had not been to a Uhaul facility in years, mostly at gas stations. This is an amazing facility and the people were GREAT! Thanks. Dick Neidich

ANNA C on 10/17/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was charged an OUTRAGEOUS $43 for a gas fee no one informed us of. I could have ran my car for 2 weeks on that!you let me know if you think that fee is fare.

MICHAEL N on 10/3/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Well managed with excellent service

SYLVIA J on 9/25/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I live in MA and I returned in Sept to clean it out. Everyone was friendly and helpful. Thanks for being understanding

CLARENCE L on 9/23/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was devastated, for having to close my salon, and needed to store my equipment.U-haul came to my rescue and provided a clean,safe,and climate controlled environment.

ELLEN E on 9/10/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Deena and Tom were very helpful with my truck and also getting me a storage unit for my belongings.

TRACIE G on 9/8/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

more light in the facility would have been desirable other than that it was a decent experience

PETER D on 9/4/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I have drop my belongs off three times and two of the times I could not get to the elevater because it was block my someones elses belongs or truck.

ALEXANDER B on 9/1/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

comfortable facility and very pleasant people to deqal with

PETER R on 9/1/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Deena and Tom were helpful and very efficient.

LARRY H on 9/1/2009
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Deana Lamp has a real bad attitude problem.

PAUL H on 8/27/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Pleasant, helpful people in a clean, well run facility.

DEEPA S on 8/22/2009
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

good service

JINSUB S on 8/15/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I like tour Storage.

KIMBERLY H on 8/13/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had great customer service from Deana the very moment I got my storage facility. Everyone was very helpful anytime I needed anything.

STEPHEN H on 8/7/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Dena is great. They remember everyone. Nice people to deal with.

DEBBIE H on 7/29/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff was very helpful even though they were very busy with several customers.

WANDA T on 7/28/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Our storage there was for more than a year. It was always accessable, clean and safe.

MICHAEL W on 7/12/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was exceptionally nice and made renting a storage space easy and effortless.

BEVERLY W on 7/9/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Your staff at my destination were great!! They have a very clean store, equipment, and were very helpful. They are why I picked to move to Charlotte, feels like home. Thanks!!!

ROBERT R on 7/6/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

A I`m very pleased with the storage and service that I have been receiving at this facilty.

SANDRA M on 7/1/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

This was a very good experience.

LESLIE S on 6/30/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff ,grounds and vehicles were outstanding all the way around.

NATHAN B on 6/14/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Having two elevators per unit would greatly increase the speed in which a storage unit could be filled.

WILLIAM G on 6/7/2009