U-Haul Moving & Storage at Slaughter Lane

U-Haul Moving & Storage at Slaughter Lane

Share |

Address

9001 S I-35
Austin, TX 78744

(512) 280-3232

(Next to Home Depot)
Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Storage access

  • Mon-Sun: 24 hours

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • Propane pay at pump
  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage at Slaughter Lane

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Moving & Storage at Slaughter Lane

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

neil D. on 5/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the,guy that hooked up my trailer was very grouchy & unpleasant. When I got ready to leave I noticed the lights on the trailer were flashing. the nice lady inside called the service guy back to have a look.. He looks down and says," thats you not me!" What do you mean? That's your car I'm good he says. so I left the store in the pouring down rain with lights flashing. this guy seemed like he really did not like me. When I got back another service tech checked me in. He was very nice. He had seen what happened earlier with the other guy. So when I asked him about the warning lights he told me he had looked it up and gave me an explanation. he smiled and said thank you and unlike the other guy, he never shouted at me, not even one time. The man and lady in the office were very nice as well.

Teresa C. on 5/30/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Very unhappy. Truck was not available when needed. Had to wait the next day to move and did not get the $50 guaranteed.

Casey G. on 5/30/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

There should be immediate checkout when dropping off at a location like this. Having to go inside and stand in line when dropping off is absolutely ridiculous. Every other uhaul I've been to of this size has had electronic checkout outside. Very poorly run location.

EMILY B on 5/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was amazing and helpful and the unit was prefect for my needs.

Scott O. on 5/30/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

My reservation location changed with only a voicemail the day before. I was working all evening and didn't see it, and therefore went to the wrong location and had to take two cab rides to get to the right location. Pretty upset that morning.

JUSTIN H. on 5/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic experience!

Marian J. on 5/29/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I ordered a dolly and they did not put it on the truck. Otherwise, they were great.

Julian L. on 5/29/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was polite and professional

Oscar C. on 5/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Quick n easy n fast.

Lucian B. on 5/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No suggestions. Everyone was friendly and very professional.

Robert P. on 5/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly and good service also

Gerald W. on 5/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Have used this location multiple times, always great. Very professional and convenient equipment return.

PAUL F. on 5/26/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

There is a lot of in and out. You go in the store ask about a hauler and are set out to hook to your truck, check lights, back in store for payment then back out to look for damages to hauler, back in to report damages found and get paperwork. Then on my way. It maybe quicker if one looks for damages when they are first hooked up, during light inspection.

Rhonda K. on 5/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer service was great, we were in and out of there very quickly and everyone there was friendly and professional. Thanks for making this so easy ..

HELEN H on 5/25/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The very loud alarm went off every time I entered the storage unit and could not be cleared with out calling the front office. This prevented me from accessing the unit for 2 days.

stefon j. on 5/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The customer service was excellent, and very helpful, and very informational.

clarence h. on 5/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service from a well trained staff. and great equipment. The right equipment for the job. Thanks.

Edwin C. on 5/23/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I don't think the gas reading was accurate when I got in the truck. The lady credited me (she said $5, but it looked like only $4 was credited), so that was good. But I think they need to be more careful in that. I don't want to pay for more gas than I need to.

Cathy P. on 5/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was great and the value even better.

Micah A. on 5/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Van was very dirty and smelly but got the job done.

David P. on 5/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent, efficient and friendly staff at the return center. Maybe they need to train the staff at the pickup location.

Walter B. on 5/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

1st class staff. Assistance in hooking up equipment was phenomenal and greatly appreciated. Cashier during checkout was knowledgeable in all aspects of her profession, her confidence was key. Highly recommend this branch of uhaul facilities.

STELLA R. on 5/22/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything was great. Friendly, fast service.

ALMA V on 5/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I am very pleased and satisfied with the services provided by U-Haul facilities, excellent and courteous

PETER W. on 5/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Michelle was friendly and very accommodating!!! For our last minute rental!

Blake M. on 5/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They all where very helpful.

Denice B. on 5/16/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Can't think of anything. The check in service when you bring the vehicle back is exceptional. Y'all make it easy and super friendly staff. Love the ease of doing business with y'all.

Martin G. on 5/15/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Asked for and received 4 packages of furniture pads. Only used 2 packages, but was refused a refund on rental of the unused pads.

Aaron C. on 5/12/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I called customer service to book it and was never told about an $80 hold. Inform customers. I'm fortunate enough to not have to worry about it, but not everyone has that to put on hold

John N. on 5/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Judy was wonderful. I highly recommend her and the staff there.

John S. on 5/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly and very efficient.

Don G. on 5/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Not a thing. The store was excellent and the two ladies at the front desk were awesome. Great customer service and very efficient. I was in and out in not time.

FABRICE M on 5/9/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I had a great experience. Lovely staff and clean space.

cynthia d. on 5/9/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

There cigerette butts in the passenger side door. But over all i was very pleased with the procees and ease of renting, pick up and service from the staff at this location. I would use them again.

suzanne k. on 5/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I received excellent service. The staff was was efficient, friendly, and helpful. The truck was in great shape and drove very well. I highly recommend this location.

william j. on 5/4/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I called the number provided for this location and a gentlemen answered the phone, did not get his name. he asked if i rented from them before and i told him that i had but from a different location, he proceeded to correct my grammar on the pronunciation of the location that i mentioned and i told him that i did not appreciate being corrected, i had lived here for 20 years and it is pronounced a few different ways by locals, he proceeded to say thank you and hung up without even scheduling my truck. very disappointed with haul

ROBERT P. on 5/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly service, quick and easy process.

jeannie m. on 5/4/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My only complaint has nothing to do with U-Haul itself. This location is hard to maneuver in and out of due to the way the streets are set up.

Emily K. on 5/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

You all are such a happy crew. Everyone who works there seems to be quite pleasant to work with. Keep up the good work! Thank you, Emily

MICHAEL f. on 5/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Picking up Mrs. Gracia made us feel like part of the family. She was great

warren p. on 5/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have rented from this location before...and will again.

luis r. on 5/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Would recommend this location highly. People are friendly, professonal and just make the moving flow smoothly. Thank you guys for being there when I need you. Needed the truck in Autin, TX called it in from San Antonio a flawless experience. Thanks again!!!! Luis E. Rodriguez

JAMES C. on 5/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Vehicle was dirty on the inside.

EDGAR G. on 5/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

David and the clerk "Kay" at the Austin location on 35 where very helpful. Even though they were busy they went above and beyond to help and " hook me up". The office was clean and the experience was excellent. I don't move things a lot but will find any excuse in the future to use a trailer at uhal.

Mercedez G. on 5/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

From check in to returning the vehicle was a easy process. The staff was very helpful and friendly.

cornell h. on 5/1/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything was good

STEPHANIE S. on 5/1/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

While trying to extend my reservation over the phone, the lady kept placing me on hold and even said once that she would call me back. I called starting at 7am, the indicated store opening hour. She never called me back so 4 hours later, I called the store back and I had to wait on hold for 15 minutes for them to tell me I could not extend past 7am the next day but they would still charge me the full $19.95 for the entire day or $500 if i didn't return the equipment. If they had just taken my call earlier in the day I would have known this and returned the truck within the 24hrs.

ERIC B. on 5/1/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

All U-Haul employees used for this move were excellent. They understood what we were doing and how we were doing it. THANKS

Jesse M. on 4/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

On your auto transports if they had some type of cable crank to assist someone with the loading of a disabled vehicle does that won't start or have engine problems.

Tom P. on 4/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Not much improvement needed. Staff were friendly, helpful, and totally competent. I was in & out pretty quickly on both the rental and return sides. I have rented here numerous times and have always been very pleased with their service.

Heather A. on 4/27/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

One of the cashiers was very helpful.

Charles R. on 4/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was awesome.

Sofia r. on 4/24/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

They were very helpful and kind .

nancy a. on 4/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is the best location that I found to pick up a truck and a rib thanks

BILL P. on 4/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone there was very nice and helpful. I really appreciate it

Jimmy E. on 4/24/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

In town allow for drop at another location.

Roxanne B. on 4/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

reservation 800 number gave me the wrong size trailer which caused me to have to go to a different location cost me 1 hr of my move time.

jeff C. on 4/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The employees were helpful and prompt. It was pouring down rain when I picked up my trailer but the gentleman assisting me still provided good customer service.

jw c. on 4/19/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The computers were barely working and the wait was ridiculous. The GM was talking to everyone and was pleasant but it was a tough crowd since it took over an hour to just get to the front desk.

CHRISTINE J on 4/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service

warren p. on 4/18/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

U-Haul computer system was slow...slowing the check out process

JAMEL R. on 4/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The gentleman threat helped me was very polite and helpful. Made the return process a breeze.

Jared S. on 4/17/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Some old lady is trying to rip me off by creating "magical" miles and not using logic to come to get solutions. She is belligerent, unprofessional and gives uhaul a horrible name.

Haley B. on 4/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The girl who helped us was so nice and made me feel a lot less nervous about renting and driving the truck.

GREGORY D on 4/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

John was very helpful and courteous!!

Arlene J. on 4/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I found the service to be very professional and personable. It was easy to get in and out in a timely manner. I would recommend Uhaul to my friends.

PAUL B. on 4/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The process was much smoother than I anticipated. Thank you!

Jose L. on 4/11/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

at first I was told that I needed to put a part on my vehicle before renting piece of equipment. the associate was helping somebody else so the manager took over. she told me that I did not need to install any additional pieces on my truck after all. If she would not have taken over sale, I would have left. I would kindly suggest that all associates be trained properly so that you guys done lose any sales. But, great job by the team.

Daniel R. on 4/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome and amazing customer service. The clerk in the morning was so friendly and the guy who inspected the truck after our usage was quick! Great uhaul location!

wayne a. on 4/10/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

dont spam emails that are not relevant.. such as asking for praise.

wesley r. on 4/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Check out and check in was super organized

MITCHELL G. on 4/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Rented a trailer 1 day and a truck the next. My jeep didn't like the hills of lakeway so I traded out of my trailer to a truck. I've been to this location a few years prior and it was poor. It was like going to the dmv. But! This latest crew had everything lined up, I'm a in and out customer and everyone from the front desk to the guys in service knew the process and executed on it. The guy at the front counter knew his tow hitch info, ball size, shaft size, and kept me from buying crap I didn't need. My forms were written quick, charges explained quick, truck was pulled up. Im moving and I've got other crap to worry about, these folks currently working the slaughter & 35 location made it too easy. Everyone was very personable and while one person was writing a form, another rep was getting the truck ready. Thanks guys.

rita m. on 4/9/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I was misinformed on where I'd be picking up my truck as well as how much it would be and it created a huge inconvenience for me.

Laura W. on 4/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great staff and we were able to drop off the UHaul very quickly and efficiently.

Bethany H. on 4/4/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Slaughter Ln had EVERYTHING that you could possibly need!

eduardo a. on 4/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good services

Melinda M. on 4/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The person who helped me was courteous and quick. It was so easy to return my trailer, and he unhitched it from my car expertly. Fantastic!

bradley a. on 4/2/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I write based on my own recent experience which is quite similar to a commentator named "Jennifer Q" wrote on 3/11/2016. I called to reserve a moving truck and spoke with "John" who indicated to me that there are 3 trucks left, and will reserve one and took my name down. This being my very first moving experience, I truly believed that I had an reservation for a moving truck. To my dismay, when I arrived at this U-haul location to speak with Judy Freeman, the owner/manager only to find out that there are no trucks on the lot, ally already swiped up by other customers. Apparently "John" was either unfamiliar with reservation process, or did not follow the proper protocol only to cause me not having a reservation in the first place because I did not know that they were supposed to take my credit card number to make an reservation (due to me being only a novice at this moving experience which caused my reservation being "given away") Judy was extremely cold-hearted and clearly showed extreme lack of interpersonal skills as she continued to refuse to communicate with me using paper and pen and forced me to read her lips throughout the ordeal, as I am hearing impaired. Judy was rude and brushed me off with an unsympathetic attitude by shrugging and said "sorry I can't help you" and proceed to move on to the next person waiting behind me. I have never felt so disapraged before in my life. This almost made me lose faith in U-haul, until with a help from my family member working out efforts with Jennifer Allen, one of the staff who jumped in attempt to clean up and salvage the damage wreck of a mess perpetuated by Judy and came to my rescue to attempt to restore my faith by securing a moving truck for me in a very tight time slot. I highly recommend working with Jennifer Allen as she seems to know her way around and always considerate of customers' needs and feelings, and do AVOID dealing with Judy Freeman at all costs. Thank you Jennifer Allen - high five and super job!!

Jim L. on 3/31/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The counter person was very nice, however, I waited in line for 20 minutes and then was told I had to take my vehicle to the back so that they could test the lights before I paid. When I got back from having the lights tested I had to wait in line another 20 minutes. This was with a 10 o'clock appointment to pick up the vehicle. I spent almost an hour renting this trailer.

victor v. on 3/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

i do not like the fact I was charged a whole extra day for being 2 hrs late. I expected being prorated and I had limited time on my hands with working.

Linn C. on 3/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Helpful, courteous, and efficient.

JOE M. on 3/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Maybe another register

JOSEFINA B. on 3/29/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The only complain I have is about the time it took to complete the transaction. There was only one person in the front and many people in line waiting to get service. It's been like these every time I've been there (going with friends, and getting service myself - picking up and dropping up the truck)

Martin H. on 3/29/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

When I called to price the dollys, I was given a price and and made a reservation. When I got there, I was told I had to return in in 2 hours since someone had it reserved. I don't think 50.00 was worth it, I had to rush and if I would have been told this info on the phone I would have went somewhere else.

caesar c. on 3/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer service representative was very friendly.

Candi T. on 3/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Quick and easy, asked me how everything went, made a joke, friendly. But what it truly was quick and easy process.

CUB C. on 3/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothin to add

SCOTT K. on 3/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The local locations were great. The call center fumbled the ball...big time. Turned a 1.5 hour job into about 6 hours. Told them I needed the trailer at 10am. When I arrived my reservation was for 2pm for some reason. Didn't have a trailer available...didn't matter because the reserved trailer coming in at 1pm was the wrong trailer anyway. The local facility was great and moved my reservation to the next closest location (still not convenient). They were great as well. However. I rented a 6x12....yet when I got to my destination 45 minutes away, realized the rear opening was less than 5 feet...couldn't get my intended cargo on. This should be disclosed or pointed out. Had to drive back 45 minutes to switch trailers. Drive back 45 minutes. Get cargo. Drive back 45 minutes to return trailer. Ended up waisting my whole day. Will definitely look elsewhere next time I need to rent (which is frequent). Again the local owners were fantastic and tried to help as much as they could with what they had to work with.

ADELVINO P on 3/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

staff was friendly and helpful. Thank you

Jimmy P. on 3/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

always friendly service from everyone at this site

BETH B. on 3/22/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

All was great

KATHERINE M on 3/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff were always very helpful. The moving in and out process went well. I am happy with the experience.

Tony B. on 3/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

EVERY. SINGLE. PERSON I dealt with was amazing, really quick & very friendly. This is not the first time I used this location & definitely not the last!

Benny J. on 3/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Girls at the counter were very friendly and helpful.

florencio B. on 3/20/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

To management, you gave me the truck on a full tank and I returned the truck on a full tank. I believe your full gage is not working correctly due to me filling your truck prior to returning it. As I was filling up the truck with gasoline the gasoline was overflowing but the fuel gage on the truck was saying different. I have my recipt showing that I put $19.50 on that truck. I hope management will give me a call about this. I tried calling the store and customer service told me to fill out this rating survey and I was for sure getting call from someone.

Hector T. on 3/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

One thing instructions on how to unhook trailer when dropping it off after hours other than that the service was excellent thank you.

JASON M. on 3/19/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I had theee issues with this rental. One, my original rental in a Kyle location did not have the car dolly. Two - I was sent went to another location and the right turn signal and brake lights were not working, so I would not take it for safety reasons. Three I had to drive to another city to pick up a dolly then drive back home in peak traffic. This was a very bad experience. If a discount could be offered I would like it.

Michael N. on 3/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

You have a very efficient system in place. One of, if not the best I've visited!

james g. on 3/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

A super smooth experience. Easy and no headaches whatsoever.

Jesus D. on 3/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

In and out. Great curbside service for drop off.

Khup T. on 3/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome awesome awesome!!!

John L. on 3/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fast service

CARL G. on 3/14/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very smooth process.

JENNIFER Q. on 3/11/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Judy was very rude when calling the status of the vehicle (both times). My credit card was already on file but she insisted that we have to come in pay the fees & re-rent the vehicle. Her customer service needs work.

Daniel S. on 3/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All great

jeannie m. on 3/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Storage facility exceptional. ONLY problem was accessibility from westbound Slaughter Ave.

John B. on 3/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very personal and quick service, even in a rain strom. This location will always be my preference when the need arises.

JOELLE L. on 3/7/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Smooth and easy, love Uhaul!

Eric B. on 3/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very courteous staff. Clean truck. Staff very efficient with pick up and drop off process. Would definitely use again.

Seferino L. on 3/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No improvement needed

DANIEL P. on 3/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Maybe free hitch ball use upon same store return. Now I have a 2 inch ball. Not much use for

ERNEST G. on 3/3/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I would have liked for the clerk to have explained better the mileage aspect of the rental. I stated 50 miles and drove over this . If I would have said 100 I would have come in under the mileage. It probably worked out the same but a better understanding of how this works would be helpful to future customers.

Jack D. on 3/1/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

we were surprised at being charged by the mile. we thought we were paying $19.95 by the hour. the person who helped us did not mention that to us, so we only found out when we returned the truck. Because of this, our cost was $30 more than we expected.

MICHAEL E. on 3/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The non storage parking was hard to see when coming in from the feeder. Maybe a sign for more parking toward the entrance.

ALBERT R. on 3/1/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

There was some loose grass in the truck. It was not much but still.

GARY D. on 2/29/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Can't think of one. Communication within ur team was excellent

MEGAN M on 2/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Dakota helped us over the phone in getting this storage unit. She was so helpful and patient since we wanted a first floor. Thanks Dakota!

Wesley A. on 2/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful staff. I prefer this branch far above any other branch around this area.

CHARLES H. on 2/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Your employees were excellent.

Janie T on 2/26/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Please stop the emails every hour on the hour!!!!

Bobbie T. on 2/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was courteous and professional. Equipment was in excellent condition. Great experience.

FERNANDO R. on 2/25/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

When I rented the truck I told them I was going to change my method of payment, they told me to wait until I drop it off. When I turned it back the guy told me to change my method of payment by calling u-haul. As soon as I call I was informed that they already charged me! I already called the location to complain and they just told me to wait until the manager call me back.

EDWIN R on 2/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great clean and secured storage will consider this Uhaul location on Slauter lane for all future strage and truck rental. OUTSTANDING staff..thank you

WINFRED P. on 2/24/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The lady who waited on us in Austin was not very friendly. She never smiled and did not explain things in a understanding way, she appeared in a hurry to get us out of there, even though we were her only customer at the time. As we drove off, she had already darted out to the back room for a cigarette.

MELVIN R on 2/22/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Good experience

DIANA C on 2/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly, excellent service.

diana c. on 2/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing, excellent service.

Gary C. on 2/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service and experience.

Robert H. on 2/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The truck I rented was filthy and smelled of cigarette smoke of which I am allergic to! The staff are great but the person responsible for cleaning the vehicles is "slipping"! Also a Wi-Fi unit was left in the truck and I will need to call them on Monday, 2/15/16 to inquire about the unit left in the truck. Thank you, Mr. Robert Hall

GENE B. on 2/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The 20 foot trailer is NOT big enough for a 3 bedroom house at all! Had to make two trips and its going to cost me now that I am 40 miles over the limit. Your staff and location was great, but your site information is absolutely false. Not happy to be spending extra money on mileage when you guys are the ones with the mistake!!!

Raul G. on 2/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was handled very professionally and customer service was great.

Lindsay D. on 2/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Not happy with pickup experience. We reserved to pickup at a close location. They didn't have a truck. We were diverted to a location further away. Even though unable gave us comp miles it was inconvenient.

Angela C. on 2/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly, hard working ladies. I felt good after leaving this place.

JUAN A. on 2/12/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Y'all doing great

MELISSA M. on 2/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

GM Judy Freeman is doing a heck of a job! I've used this location 3-4 times in last 2 years and always receive excellent service! The guys out front are always so helpful and very polite! Thanks to all of you!

Sharene L. on 2/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Not Much, friendly, helpful, acommodating service. Thanks so much.

KEVIN B. on 2/7/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Bad service

WILLIAM Q. on 2/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was friendly and helpful. The checkout was quick. They hooked up the trailer and tested the lights. The check in process was easy, I did not even have to go inside. I am very satisfied with this experience. I will definitely be a repeat customer. Thanks!

Robert H. on 2/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The lady at the facility was very helpful, courteous and had my needs as a customer first.

eloy g. on 2/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was very helpful and friendly. It was a good experience and I plan to rent another 15' truck in a couple of months for my final move to Portland.

MOHAMMAD W. on 2/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience Like Downtown LA

GWEN S on 2/2/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Reservation for a vehicule for Sunday. When I arrived that there was no vehicule available. A big truck was waiting for me in Buda on Monday! Total disaster but staff obviously could care less

Judy N. on 2/2/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The truck I received was old (had over 150k miles) and gave very poor gas mileage. We went a total of 200 miles and used over 30 gallons. Website for this particular truck said it would get 10 mpg. Also, my son, who drove the truck, said that it was sluggish and difficult to stop.

YLIANA H on 2/2/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Great experience. Would`ve liked to be on the 1st floor but other than that not a big deal.

JOHNNY H. on 2/2/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

There were only 2 people in the morning trying to input information, take payment, and answer questions. It took over 45 minutes to pick up our reservation. It was crazy, busy!

Nina C. on 2/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I am thankful to have had your company as my uhaul moving company and will rec you to friends and family in the future.

Maria A. on 2/1/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Actually everything was perfect the ladies behind the counter was very professional kind and understanding.

KELLY B. on 2/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I would say you were solidly running a good business

HIRAM S on 2/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service was great and it was easy to move in and out using the key card. Thank you.

MANUEL L on 1/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff were very helpful and courteous.

JOSE C on 1/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service was the absolute best! Very friendly and efficient. Glad I chose this location.

Kayren T on 1/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep up the great work!

JOSEPH D on 1/18/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was helpful and friendly, nice facility, will recommend to others.

DIANA C on 1/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful staff.

FRIEDRICH S on 1/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice facility and friendly staff.

LYLE K on 12/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Professional and amazing staff

PATRICIA H on 12/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Clean, nice staff, hours could have been more convenient but you can pay more for more availability. Would rent space here again if I need it.

SIMON N on 12/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Judy the manager was extremely helpful and pleasant. It was a pleasure dealing with her.

JAMES H on 11/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

David was kind and considerate. He was very understanding as to my situation and storage needs. The entire staff was courteous and professional. My thanks and appreciation.

PATRICIA O on 11/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was not only knowledgeable and helpful but they were very friendly as well. Felt like family. NICE!!

LARRY G on 11/3/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Roof leaks

DAVID H on 11/2/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My experience was very good

ROBERT K on 11/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Romaine was particularly helpful. I appreciate her effort and will return to Uhaul to meet my storage needs in the future because she went the extra mile.

SAMUEL L on 10/20/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was very helpful and courteous

LYDIA G on 10/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff at this site are incredibly helpful and patient. Much more so than other Uhaul sites I have interacted with.

CHARLES Z on 10/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Super!

ALICE B on 10/7/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I had issues with the lock and the staff fixed the situation quickly. Also, the trailer door was jammed with interior contents. Another employee assisted in fixing that problem.

MATTEW D on 10/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The price seemed a little on the high side, but the facility was much nicer than any other storage units I`ve used. I would use them again if I need storage.

Richard L on 9/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I am pleased with all of the U-Haul services and management.

ANITA W on 9/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have used other Uhaul locations, but S I35 and Slaughter location is the best I ever used. They are a very good, respectful and professional location, I will always use this location first!

GUILLERMO G on 9/20/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Well some times very pickies when I was late on my storage payment

MAHLON L on 9/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice staff

SARA A on 9/3/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The experienced staff were incredibly friendly and had good team cohesion. I felt there were several hidden fees, and the hours for storage didn`t match the hours available for returning a truck.

Scott S on 8/31/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Romaine and Judy helped me through the whole process and made it a great experience and pleasurable experience!

EL JANE M on 8/21/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

no problems

DON B on 8/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Even though the location was very busy, staff remained friendly and courteous- a well-run operation,a very good experience- thanks!! Don B. Flower Mound TX

JAMES S on 8/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

First-class operation.

John M on 8/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The uhaul tean saved my butt. I needed a conyainer to get to NY on short notice and they took care of me. Very friendly and did all the set up and removal of the trailer from the truck

SARA A on 8/4/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I was incorrectly reserved a 5x5 unit. The price for the larger unit was more expensive. I was not informed about closing times.

JAMES S on 8/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very professional operation. A+

BETTY W on 7/30/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

would prefer you stay open later

ROTHKO H on 7/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Judy was great!!

GEORGE K on 7/22/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It was a good experience, the staff were great and prompt I was served well and in a courteous manner. Thanks to all

CARROLL A on 7/13/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It was a very good experience.

DEBRA G on 7/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The owner/manager is very friendly and good attitude with deaf people. She knows how to communciate with deaf people. I`m very impressed of her !

Jenna A on 7/8/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Rude staff. Unauthorized charges made to my debit card. Poor communication.

ASHLEY R on 6/28/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Clean and a great place to store.

Brian W on 6/22/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

boxes weren`t delivered and shipped on the dates that I scheduled as a result of a misunderstanding. I`m profoundly dissatisfied with what happened and its impact on my move and family

Donald C on 6/17/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Had lots of challenges at pick up time. Computer wouldn`t release U-box. It was stacked 5 deep on arrival etc, but the team pushed through these obstacles well. All worked out in the end. Thanks

MORGEN K on 6/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful experience, would recommend to everyone. Staff was professional and extremely helpful and the unit was clean and secure.

NORA R on 5/31/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very clean. Excellent customer service.

EFRAIN V on 5/26/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

all my stuff got wet including rare records... I chose a climate controlled unit so I can keep these things safe and not have them possibly get ruined in my house by fire or flood

RICO R on 5/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you, U-Haul in general has proven to be most convenient, economical, helpful, and secure.

William B on 5/16/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Excellent if U-Haul`s automation had worked. Both pick up turn in - a 15 minute wait processing the order. PAPER AND PENCIL WOULD HAVE BEEN FASTER!!!!!

OLGA V on 5/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was always very friendly and helpful

GRACE H on 5/3/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The online reservation to secure a storage unit was great, as was the quick and smooth, no strings attached or headache, for moving out. Thank you!

ASHLEY H on 4/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service was great!

PATRICK W on 4/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Judy is very helpful and friendly!!! I appreciate all her help!

JULIE K on 4/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff members who helped me were friendly and helpful.

ELSIE W on 4/13/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reservations for truck and storage unit were not in system when we arrived. We were given a $50 voucher and paid higher fee for climate control. Not easy on a fixed income.

GINA F on 4/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have had to visit Uhaul on a number of occasions and I have always been please with the service.

madaline n on 4/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Happy all my items delivered with no damage. Great job!

MARK B on 3/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have used several storage units across the country depending on the job site location and by far this is my favorite location. Very helpful staff. Hope to be in the area again.

Daniel S on 3/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful and friendly service

CHRIS B on 3/10/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The manager refused to allow me to occupy two storage spaces. I was paid through the 26th of this month and they would not pro-rate.

BRIAN F on 2/27/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Limited unloading/parking for storage customers These few spots are frequently occupied by rental equipment making it impossible to access your storage This issue forced me to find storage elsewhere

AMANDA B on 1/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

While I only had a few interactions with the staff, they were all wonderful. The staff at this location was helpful and friendly.

BRIAN W on 1/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Had no idea what to expect and was VERY pleasantly surprised. Thank you.

EDDIE B on 12/5/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Awesome experience if I ever need storage again Uhaul will be my first stop.

CHRISTOPHER P on 11/5/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Judy did a great job helping me. The services were clear.

NANCY S on 10/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was friendly and professional. I also bought many boxes there which were SO handy. I would recommended them to friends and neighbors. I was happy to do so. Thank you!

MELISSA O on 10/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Romaine took care of everything!

LILIA R on 10/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great

LEANNA S on 10/18/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Better lighting inside units. Or plus in wall for lamps.

MARILYN B on 10/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I like the fact that despite my best furniture was locked up in storage for over a year, there were NO BUGS or rodents having a field day in my stuff!

MARILYN B on 10/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I like the fact that despite my best furniture was locked up in storage for over a year, there were NO BUGS or rodents having a field day in my stuff!

SARAH B on 10/11/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very good service and quick set up.

KEVIN B on 10/9/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

ok

SHELLY T on 10/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nice, informative staff and easy rental process.

CONNIE N on 9/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We have used this facility before and though it is not as convenient as other u-haul facility the service we have received more than makes up for it.

CINDY M on 9/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

all was good!

JUDITH S on 9/17/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I liked the free month given to me for using a truck

JANICE B on 9/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All-round A+++

JOHN L on 9/9/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Wish you had more larger units. We checked 3 uhauls in Austin and never found one as large as we wanted.

JENNIFER B on 8/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was pleased by the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff.

SARAH E. T on 8/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Judy Freeman was extremely pleasant, helpful and incredibly understanding. She made my cleaning out ordeal much less painful for me, a client for the past 14 years. Very satisfied, indeed.

DAN D on 8/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

convenient location

Michele T on 8/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

There seems to be computer software problems UPOD when we checked in at facility.

JONATHAN T on 8/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Not a bad price and very nice facility with helpful staff! A+

YIRIES S on 8/5/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Every encounter I had at this facility has been positive.

DAWN P on 8/5/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great

JULIE H on 7/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful customer service!

JESSICA T on 7/17/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The only complaint I have is that the security card scanner on the outside of the building didn`t always work so I would have to walk into the office.

DOMITA N on 7/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was wonderful and very clean. I would come back if.needed. Thank you so much.

LOGAN B on 7/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Clean. Accessible. Helpful staff. Terrible locks for sale bring your own disc lock

BRUCE R on 7/6/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Thank you.

NORA R on 7/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Yes. I would recommend my friends. Excellent service

BARBARA D on 6/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The level of service was excellent from start to finish. The staff were friendly, helpful and professional. I will continue to do business with this facility in the future.

RHONDA D on 6/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Romaine was very friendly and patient with us. When we came back the next day the driver pulled the truck to the dock and made it easier to maneuver. Customer service was awesome. Thanks UHaul

TOM M on 5/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

ALL of the STAFF at this location were VERY PROFESSIONAL and ATTENTIVE to my questions and needs. Please tell them `THANK YOU`.

THOMAS S on 5/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I`ve used y`all`s services before, will do so again in the future.

MELISSA S on 5/23/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Thanks! I had no issues with this location. I would use it again if I had to.

TOM M on 5/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

From the very first phone call to initiate the transaction I have had EXCELLENT service from ALL of the U-Haul people that I have met. thank you.

MAURICIO G on 5/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is the third time I have used this storage and I will keep using it if I need to, it`s a great location thanks

HEIDI R on 5/16/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The woman who checked me in for my storage unit Kelsey? was very nice and helpful.

THOMAS S on 5/5/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Aside from an issue with my access card, everything went smoothly regarding my new account. Thank you.

SONAL T on 5/4/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Very disorganized office staff. Still have not heard if my UBox has made it to Maryland. Fingers are crossed.

BRANDY C on 5/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were always so kind and

FREDERICK T on 5/2/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

A bit expensive, but very good storage facility.

DEREK N on 4/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great facilities and staff.....keep up the great work!

OLGA M on 4/18/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I thought it was a little expensive yet after two years of not going to check ,when I did I was very happily surprised. The area was very clean,lit and my furniture was in very good condition.

MANUEL R on 3/27/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The place was very clean.

ANNA M on 3/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was very impressed with everything!! The staff was very friendly and helpful.I appreciated Judy`s help. She always had a friendly smile!!!

MARTY H on 3/22/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It is Way to hard to exit, due to location.

BRITTANEY C on 3/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Convenient carts to take stuff up and down the elevator. My entire experience was great from the start. What helped a lot was the 24 hour access to my things. Loved it! Thanks B.C.

RICHARD S on 3/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have rented storage all over the country, this one is By by far the best exclamation

ANA N on 2/26/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything was great. The staff was helpful and the storage unit met all expectations. And I love that the first month was free after renting a truck.

HAROLD S on 2/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

actual service good. time to get service when store is busy is way too long. in spite of time problem, available staff performs admirably

JULIE T on 2/14/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The lady I think Judy who checked us out was exceptionally patient and nice.

MITCHELL B on 2/10/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I will never use uhaul again. It is stealing when you charge a full months rental even when the customer moves out 1 week into the month.

FRANCES T on 2/10/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

You have some very nice and polite people working there. They were very courteous .

CHRISTOPHER P on 2/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

geat access to the building

ANA N on 1/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great, storage is clean, staff was very helpful.

ANDREW M on 1/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The storage facility was very convenient and accessible at all times. Staff were always friendly and available to receive new and returning customers.

JOHN K on 1/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

First time ever using Uhaul for storage, it was excellent!

GINA F on 12/29/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Uhaul was unusually very busy each time I had to visit. In addition to rent a storage room I rented a truck for a day. The staff were very helpful and service was excellent.

DOMITA D on 12/29/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The service was very very good. I haven`t had any experiences yet. I just got the unit, but they make you feel secured. You don`t have to worry about your things

LOIS C on 12/20/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful and attentive staff!

SALLY K on 12/16/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful. I feel good about my things being stored there.

ALLAN H on 12/11/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

friendly, attentive staff. listened to needs and found solution. very satisfied customer.

TROY C on 12/4/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

This location rocks. The Ben White location was so rude that I did not want to rent from U Haul ever again. This location redeemed all that.

RUBEN O on 11/13/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Peggy was very compassionate and helpful. I am a flood victim, she made my day

BRITTANEY C on 11/12/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great storage place with lots of convenient rolling carts, sooooo helpful! Thanks B.C.

TERESA G on 11/7/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The facility was kept clean and organized. I also enjoyed the convenient hours. It was a pleasant experience.

JAMES B on 11/1/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Expanded hours would have been nice, but then, so would valet loading/unloading and a free meal!!! Thanks, folks, for a great facility. mt

ANDREW S on 10/30/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The person helping me took close to 30 minutes and had to consult her supervisor to book my u-box. The person helping me was not confident in what they were doing and seemed confused at times.

SACH D on 10/28/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Recommended

BARB S on 10/27/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Negatives:prices, broken elevator, damaged ramp crevice needs repairs, customer parking used for parking empty trailers-can`t load/unload Positives:very clean, onsite restroom, carts

VERONIKA C on 10/21/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful staff

FELICITAS C on 10/20/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Judy was very helpful and made my first visit very easy. She walked me through the whole process and answered all my questions. Judy provided me with excellent one on one customer service.

LYDIA F on 9/25/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was awesome, exactly what I needed. Thanks!

ALFREDO C on 9/18/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Great staff

KATHRYN S on 9/2/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

excellent

BRIAN A on 9/1/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Just had to wait in line a bit but otherwise perfect

RUBY G on 8/25/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service, there was a young man that attended to the uhauls, we rented one as well, i forgot his name but wanted to state that he went above and beyond...

TERRY P on 8/25/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The only reason I would not use or recommend your facility because there is no prorated refund for early move out

STEVE S on 8/19/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Romaine is an EXCELLENT representative for your location!

TOM S on 8/18/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The girl at the counter was very helpful and answered all my questions.

RUTH G on 8/18/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Convenient location, helpful friendly staff.

MARK A on 8/12/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Every one there was very very helpful. I would highly recommend this location to everyone that needs anything related to moving. I am very impressed with this location. Thanks a bunch guys!

GEORGE M on 8/5/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great

IRENE D on 8/4/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I became very ill stored what was left.My doctors said the short walks in the cool halls of the storage unit helped to restore my health.

RUBY G on 7/31/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The teller that took care of us was awesome I would recommend anyone that comes in to speak to her she was the most courteous one in the store, the other girls were rude,but she took care of us,

TIM M on 7/12/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Outstanding experience from start to finish. Very impressed with the property, the place was spotless. The public restroom was nicer cleaner than some restaurant restrooms. A+++++

PATRICIA V on 7/9/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent, fast service!!

MICHELLE W on 7/4/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Staff was rude. Facility was great but the poor quality of service made me happy to leave after 3 weeks and I will definitely warn anyone who asks NOT to go to this location

TIM M on 7/4/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The woman who handled me was extremely friendly, funny and helpful. Handled everything quite efficiently. THANKS for a pleasant experience during a stressful time.

SCOTT C on 7/1/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Jennifer was great/ She was friendly, courteous and professional with a good sense of humor

EMILIA Z on 6/25/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Top notch service here no doubt, everyone was very helpful anytime we had questions, needed help, etc. : Would recommend for sure!

KIMBERLY B on 6/24/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Jennifer was a wonderful kind person! She was a big help! Also, Romona

LYDIA F on 6/23/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was excellent, thanks so much!

JULIE P on 6/18/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Judy was so helpful and the facility was very clean!

EDWARD F on 6/9/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

all the staff was very nice and helpful

IRENE D on 6/6/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I am a return customer.This location is about 10 miles from my home,but customer service is so exceptional, I don`t mind traveling.

AMANDA M on 6/4/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My daughter and I have used this location numerous times over the last few years and have always been very, very satisfied.

ANNA M on 5/29/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Terrible customer service, more focused on taking customers money rather than gaining their loyalty, closed my unit to take business elsewhere and will not recommend uhal to anyone.

IAN N on 5/3/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Romaine was super nice and very helpful!

KENNETH R on 4/24/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

the staff was helpful and courteous

FRANK B on 4/11/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The information and documentation requirements that will need to be provided at the storage facility should be listed on the online reservation documentation.

JOSUE R on 4/8/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I walked in and asked if there were any speical going on that month. I was told in a very rude manner by an employee We dont have anything!

ELIANA D on 4/8/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very helpful and accommodating. And the hours of access to my unit were better than other storage facilities I looked at.

THOMAS Z on 4/7/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and courteous staff!

ELIANA D on 3/24/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was especially accommodating and kind. I was stressed out and they made everything go very smoothly and made me feel less stressed.

DEEANNE B on 3/21/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The website is not very clear. I thought I was renting a unit for less but reserved the wrong thing due to unclear site

LEIGH ANN M on 2/26/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Romaine was working the front desk and she was extremely helpful, I was able to get in and out in no time because of her. She gave excellent customer service.

VERONICA L on 2/3/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great Service!!!!

CHRISTOPHER E on 1/28/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The place overall is fine - the staff was especially good and the facilities clean and well maintained. However, storage rooms on the upper floors was a big time consuming pain.

BETH G on 1/25/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The service is great

LOREN G on 12/31/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was extremely friendly and helpful.

CHERYL R on 12/18/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

excellent friendly service

CHRISTOPHER B on 12/14/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

friendly and helpful

MARCELO A on 12/12/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic Judy and John were extremely helpful a perfect example of the good folks in Austin, TX

JENNIFER S on 11/27/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It would be nice to have availability during later hours

DAVID C on 11/12/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

highly recommended.

ALICIA F on 11/9/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Easiest, fastest and most pleasant experience I have had renting a storage unit!

DANITA D on 11/1/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The amount that you pay for a unit does not justify the amenities of the property.

ESTHER B on 10/28/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

GREAT

JANIE G on 10/27/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The customer service has really improved. The staff greeted customers with a smile and wave, and were very helpful. Keep up the good work, it really makes a difference.

KIM K on 10/9/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The only issue I had was that I could not access my storage after hours, even with my card. Other than that, I never had an issue. The staff was always helpful, and the facility was always clean.

ANTHONY C on 10/7/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was most helpful and accomodating. I felt secure having my belongings there.

BARRY B on 9/29/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Really needs to be 24-7 access.

JENNIFER G on 9/29/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had a wonderful experience at this location. I have been to other locations and had unpleasant service. I will definitely be coming back to this one if I ever need anything.

SHERRI M on 9/22/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I had a wonderful experience with UHaul storage. I just wish the Sunday hours were extended.

DENISE K on 9/11/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Especially appreciated your lady on the desk the day I checked out on monday early sept 10. I was not looking forward to move out/move in day - she kicked it off just right!

SHANNAN W on 9/2/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good service, quick and efficient clean facility good equipment. Thanks.

CHRISTINE M on 8/28/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I will use your location again in the future

LEE O on 8/23/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was in a bad place in my life financially, and U-Haul didn`t just work with me, they were compassionate. I have not seen this level of customer service in a very long time.

BOB B on 8/20/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful experience. Thank You. Bob Burnett

RODERICK C on 8/12/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I never had any problems/complaints whatsoever from this storage facility. Excellent experience and I would highly recommend this location for your storage needs.

SHANNON P on 8/8/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very good.

SHERRI M on 8/5/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything was explained clearly and effeciently

TWEED C on 8/4/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for your outstanding facility. The staff was always friendly and helpful. The unit itself was well maintained. Again thank you.

TERRY P on 7/31/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Lucinda was very rude. Became defensive. Reported to Bob the manager and nothing was done.

LISA K on 7/8/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The girl in the office was great. She was so friendly helpful. After moving all day, I really appreciated her. The other people working were also friendly very efficient. Great experience!

RONNIE H on 7/3/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Easy to set up and use, hand carts were a huge help moving in and out. People were very friendly and the website was easy to use. Wish you where open till 8pm.

CAROLYN M on 6/24/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Just awful. Bob Harris was an ass.

MAYACLARA B on 6/16/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

was mislead by web and reservation clerk that was 24 hr. access. I had to pay extra to get access until 10pm, and it didn`t work!

NATHAN N on 6/10/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

As a customer - they did fairly well.... If they were attendent to every need, I would have been more impressed

LINDA G on 6/6/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The Staff was always friendly and always helpful. I Loved everything except that, it was not a 24 hr access site :

JACOB C on 6/5/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I am not happy that I will not receive a pro-rated return amount for the unused portion of the month`s rental fee. It is absurd that U-haul keeps that money for something that I am not using.

RICHARD F on 6/1/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I can`t believe you limit comments to 200 chars - I could write a lot but you don`t want to hear it. Sums up my whole experience-you don`t care about customers, so stop pretending. Using PS now.

PAMELA D on 5/31/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is my third time storing at this storage. I return because of the cleaniness, security, and I love the temperature controlled option. The staff is very helpful and pleasant.

SHAUN S on 5/27/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great staff and great availability. They worked with our schedule and needs without flaw. Thank yoi

JESUS S on 5/10/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was very helpful and courteous. Questions were answered thoroughly and process was very smooth.

KRISTEN H on 5/6/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

made the whole ordeal a simple experience

JERRY C on 5/4/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I wish they had later hours but the staff was awesome!!!!!

KEN K on 4/22/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

We found rat/mice/geco dropings in the unit. We also found that water had been in the unit close to the door. One box had glued itself to the floor, and about five boxes had bad water damage.

CARLA B on 4/8/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Would suggest your staff tell aprons about free boxes that may be available inside

EVERETT S on 4/8/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

my rental was fully satisfying, from the counter to the yard the courteous and helpful employees made my experience very comfortable. my future moves will your facility

SHARON B on 4/5/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My new favorite U-Haul Store!

LATONIA W on 4/4/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very fast

SHARON B on 4/2/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very friendly and helpful.

NATILIE L on 4/1/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great, friendly helpful employees, clean and secure building

ROSANNA S on 3/27/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I always felt the U-Haul storage facility was safe for me and that my belongings were in a secure/weather controlled place. Staff was helpful and pleasant.

JORGE L on 3/19/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Excellent service Thanks

DANNY C on 3/15/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fast and Friendly

JAMES F on 2/24/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

U-Haul kept raising the price twice in the last 6 months, but otherwise great service!

SAMUEL C on 2/21/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Courteous, helpfull nd friendly.

MAYA C on 2/7/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff is very professional. I also appreciated the manager keeping his word regarding my particular needs.

RUTH G on 1/31/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience, very easy to get things taken care of

APRIL C on 1/30/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

For what I paid for about 2.5 years the hours should be till 10pm or 24hours.

MARLON B on 1/11/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very professional

JUDY S on 1/7/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great staff. Very friendly, very helpful.

GERHART T on 1/1/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The security of this facility is poor. I have come to this facility several times and my access card has not worked. I have spoken to your staff and they say that it happens all the time. Very Poor

MARIO Q on 12/15/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Yea I had no problems ,I have never had to stored anything in my life, it was a good experience to know that you were a big life saver. Thank you

FREDERICK B on 12/15/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very helpful in getting truck and storage. Had trouble with credit card scanner.That took up a lot of time.

JACOB C on 12/15/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Access hours are limited as per the signs outside the facility. However, I received an e-mail that says I have been offered 24 hour access. This makes no sense. Please explain.

NANCEE D on 12/8/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Everything was fine.

ELIZUR D on 12/6/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The employees did an awesome job with everything.

LEE V on 12/2/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Thank for used your storage since August 2011. Appreciated that.

LARRY S on 11/17/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was very impressed and pleased with my experience with this facility.

TRINA L on 11/15/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The rate is TOO HIGH. The lights did not stay on all the time and the hours were not good. Sorry.

STEPHANIE R on 10/28/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great experience. I especially liked the unit alarm system. The access time was the only drawback. But overall it was wonderful.

CHRISTIE G on 10/27/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The man at front desk could have been more friendly. Price is high for what it is.

TRAVIS W on 10/17/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I used your U-Haul storage locator via e-mail. I was told that the 10X10 storage unit would cost $59.95 per month. When I arrived at the store I was told that the monthly cost was $159.95.

STEVEN G on 10/13/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The limitation on this comment field is ridiculous. I can`t leave a meaningful comment.

ARMANDO M on 10/7/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Convenient and clean

KENNETH B on 10/3/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was always helpful and movers were able to move our furniture easily because of the large elevators.

MARIA L on 9/26/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very pleased at the customer service I received.

MELANIE F on 9/21/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The young lady pregnant that helped me with opening my storage account was AWESOME!!! She was very nice and so helpful! I am a patron that appreciates good customer service and SHE delivered! Thanks!

STEVEN D on 9/17/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very thing was fine.

LINDA S on 9/16/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

staff always very friendly and helpful

WILLIAM D on 9/14/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great Service and People UHaul is the BEST In Moving .

KRISTIN B on 9/12/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Your hours were ridiculous. Paying as much as I did, it should have been 24/7 access like all other places. Getting off at 5 leaves no time to do work when you close at 7. Get with the times

TOMMY O on 9/10/2011
Rating: