U-Haul Moving & Storage at St Claude Ave

U-Haul Moving & Storage at St Claude Ave

Share |

Address

2936 St Claude Ave
New Orleans, LA 70117

(504) 947-8204

(Located 1 block east of the corner of St Claude Ave and Franklin Ave)
Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Storage access

  • Mon-Sun: 24 hours

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • Propane pay at pump
  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage at St Claude Ave

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Moving & Storage at St Claude Ave

Overall rating: 3.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Scott P. on 2/10/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Do not rent trucks that are broken in ways. I asked if I could use a temp padlock beings the one of the truck was broken off and was told I had to purchase one. I've rented trucks in the past and never had any issue until I went to this location today. Awful customer service and all around terrible experience.

Ed O. on 2/5/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

They reported my truck as lost after I used the night drop and are trying to charge me an extra $190. I will never use uhaul again.

kevin g. on 2/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome customer service! We were in a and out in 10min and that included that CS REP cleaning out the back of the truck bed that was full of water! WE LOVE THIS LOCATION AND THE STAFF THERE!

Mark B. on 2/2/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Location staff do not relay clear instructions to the customer.

TERRI S. on 2/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing. Everyone was personable, professional and right on time. Great experience!

MICHAEL H. on 2/2/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Tried to charge for 'destination change' when this location was always our destination for dropping off the truck and equipment. Now trying to get the $40 erroneous charge reversed.

Sharon J. on 2/1/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Truck rented should NOT have been in operation and rental to anyone! Thankfully, general manager was gracious enough to handle the situation. Roadside assistance customer service manager was no help at all. Will likely never use another UHaul product again!

Ed A. on 1/31/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Manager berated employee in public for mistake made by customer. He apologized to customer but, the harm was done.

laura m. on 1/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was very nervous and disorganized. I was unsure of all the steps involved in renting a truck. What size to get, dollies, etcetera. LaRon Austin was very patient and explained everything to me. He had a good sense of humor. I felt more confident about the details of my move after renting with LaRon and U-Haul. Thank you.

Rene G. on 1/30/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I never rent a truck. My email was use without my permission, I never been in New Orleans and I call to report that it was not me who was renting the truck and I was told that the agent use the fort email that shows in the sistem, wow. Just hope who ever rent the truck did not broke the law in any way, so I get blame for it.

Seth S. on 1/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Employees are helpful and friendly.

CYNTHIA S. on 1/25/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Stop charging custom for insurance that they are not aware of, also the gas meter be on one thing and once you take off it goes to another spot within seconds. Stop cheating hard working people out of there money.

cathie r. on 1/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I rented a truck and a storage unit so I have been in the office a number of times. In every instance, the counter person (or people) were friendly, helpful, knowledgeable and humorous. I would not hesitate to recommend this site.

glenn d. on 1/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

thank you

nurhan g. on 1/18/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

care for the customer

nurhan g. on 1/18/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Provide quality service

NURHAN G. on 1/18/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Train the staff.

Nurhan G. on 1/18/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

provide quality customer service.

nurhan g. on 1/18/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Have responsive and knowledgeable staff onsite that is familiar with your products.

TEDDY S. on 1/12/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service.

loutrina h. on 1/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had a wonderful experience thank you

Mary H. on 1/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Your folks are top notch, one and all.

James C. on 1/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I believe the mans name was Jerome that helped me when I picked up the rental truck, he was very courteous and knowledgeable, awesome friendly guy, when you returned to truck Jide and him both were eked together to get the return done. Both had very pleasant and awesome customer service, I will be back in the further for my truck rentals!!!

Juvana D. on 1/4/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I was charged for a cleaning fee and nothing was wrong when asked what was wrong no one contact me back.. Poor customer service and I was charged for nothing

BRIAN C. on 1/4/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I requested the truck at a different location, and having to go here to pick it up was extremely inconvenient and cost me additional money! Very upset!

SCOTT K on 1/3/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The manager of this facility is the single most unprofessional person I`ve ever dealt with in my life. I`ve already found new storage services and will be cancelling my contract with uhaul.

Shantell T. on 12/31/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The Manager and the employee were very nice and helpful.

Danny H. on 12/31/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Not hire a literal troll to work the front desk.

John F. on 12/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Perfect. Quick in and quick out

Ryan F. on 12/20/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I was charged a fuel fee even though I put more in the tank than was there when I left. I only traveled 23.5 miles and put $10 in the tank before returning the vehicle. Whoever inspected the truck inaccurately read the fuel gauge.

DAVID L. on 12/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very quick return & courteous

PRISCILLA P. on 12/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No changes

LINDA S. on 12/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing.

JOSHUA C. on 12/7/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The customer service was fine but I don't think they should have installed a trailer hitch on my Nissan Altima. Not only did the hitch scrape the road with the trailer attached, but it continues to scrape without. I feel like they agreed to install it just to make $$$. I wish they would have warned me of the potential dangers.

TIESHA L. on 12/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff at this location was very pleasant. My experience was great. I would definitely recommend this location.

WESTLEY W. on 12/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Not a thing!

TOMIKA MADONNA H on 12/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was nice and friendly, especially the manager.

APRIL D. on 12/2/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I was quoted one price online, but when when I arrived to the scheduled location the equipment was unavailable; my order was then "separated" and as a result increased by approximately $200.00. No one seemed willing or capable to resove this problem. I was sent to retrieve the car tow from a secondary location myself. Needless to say, I cancelled my reservation and abandoned the use of UHAUL due to unfair, unprofessional practices.

DeShantrell Y. on 12/1/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The manager Jerome is rude i was given a dirty truck with no walk around and i was blamed and charged for it i know it's $5 Buts its mine

Samuel J. on 12/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager of this site is great. Cannot say enough praise for the dedication he has to his job and ensuring that the customer has their needs fulfilled.

DeShantrell Y. on 11/29/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Made reservation online was not informed online about $75 deposit wasn't prepared to make deposit then was told if pay deposit with cash its $100 called 1800 uhaul no help told me speak to manager. My god the manager Jerome was so rude on the phone said its his off day he don't have the time and hung up the phone i just so happens to be on the phone with the 1800 uhaul who witness the manager rude behavior waiting on his regional manager i won't let this rest

JOHN S. on 11/17/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The truck had two tires that were almost bald. It had no right front turn signal. It had over sixty x's showing damage. It was the only truck of that size so I took it. We made it to the destination because a local police officer let me continue without the turn signal.

LINDA W. on 11/16/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

purchased supplies that were at a different location.

CHARLES B. on 11/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer service was great and handle contract with concern. Been renting from Uhaul for many years. Friendly workers i do recommend.

vernetth b. on 11/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Have security

ANDY B. on 11/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

M

FREDERICK P. on 11/7/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

April was very helpful. Reservation, check in and return process was efficient. Good customer service!

Louis L. on 11/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service, quick pickup and dropoff. Made the reservation on the 800 number.

maria l. on 11/6/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

there were too few employees at the desk therefore too long a wait for service, but the one employee there was doing her best.

MARGARET M. on 11/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The U-haul personnel were helpful, professional and truly knowledgeable. I have used this locaton before, and each time was a very good experience.

JIDE' F. on 10/26/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

This was a great experience from beginning to end. I was very pleased!

JOY B. on 10/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome and helpful staff!

Tammy M. on 10/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I'd love if you'd switch to keeping the gas full to start. Annoying to pay more in gas than needed. Great employees at this location.

Lindsay A. on 10/21/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I was double charged for the rental fee (~$20). If I wouldn't have been paying close attention, I would've never noticed. Disappointing, but when I called the location about it, they resolved the problem quickly.

kevin g. on 10/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome service! The truck that I needed came back late from a customer but the guys were so on it the re arranged some things and I was in a truck and on my way not to long after!!! Heat service!

Alyson D. on 10/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The GM of the location, I believe his name was Jason was very professional and courteous. Working as a customer service rep for the company, I was glad to see that we had such a well maintained, and friendly store here in my area.

Patrice B on 10/6/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Horrible staff amd experience

Patrice B on 10/6/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Horrible staff amd experience

RICHARD R on 9/15/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

April, the staffing associate, was very professional especially in addressing my questions and in keeping a busy counter running smoothly for many customers.

ROD W on 8/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful. We initially had a bit of trouble with the new card access system, but he staff was very helpful in correcting all the issues we encountered.

VICTORIA B on 8/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks for a pleasant and efficient experience.

BRENDA M on 8/3/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Terrible. 200 character will not suffice in the details.

GERALDINE W on 7/30/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Not enough parking indicated for customers . No waiting area or seating for waiting customers .

Juan R on 6/17/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Didn`t receive boxes until 3pm. First Ubox was infested with ants. We could not return it because there were no more boxes at the center.

Marisa E on 6/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful experience - easy to book, everyone I dealt with was friendly and helpful!

Mark n on 5/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Even though the u box wasnt delivered within the time window I didn`t care. Everything else more than made up for it. U haul made it easy for me to move. Thank you. Would use again in a heartbeat.

MICHAEL S on 5/24/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Horrible experience. my bin was rented to someone else. I got another bin, but only one available was larger, so I now have to pay 5 dollars more a month I never got my swipe cards.

KATHRYN J on 4/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The team at Uhaul storage makes me want to just move in there to live some luxury hotels in this city have a whole lot to learn from them.

UNIQUE O on 3/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wish it was open earlier but other than tht service was excellent from the young lady behind the desk. Fast,extremely polite and patience. I was rushing. She made me want to apologize. Lol. Thanks

APRIL D on 2/1/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff at this location is always incredibly helpful, human, and professional.

KATHRYN A on 1/30/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Could not help me with ANY of my storage issues. After 2 hours of being there, I still did not have the 24 hour access that I PAID for.

MARK G on 11/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff is very helpful

BLAKE V on 11/19/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

it was just a mess of untrained staff.

CRAIG H on 8/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

excellent service

THOMS D on 7/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The new management at the St. Claude uhaul was done wonders compared to 90 days ago. The managers were kind , efficient and were continually training while with the

JOHN B on 6/28/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

It shipped a week and a half late. It couldn`t be tracked by anyone. It was lost for over a month and I was charged monthly storage and insurance EXTRA because it was shipped late and lost.

JOHN B on 6/28/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It shipped a week and a half late after I paid for it and no one could track it. It was lost for over a month. Manager wasn`t very responsive or capable

JOHNIE H on 6/7/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Woman at front desk not friendly, kind of mean. Had to wait VERY long time to be served.

EDWARD C on 6/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the staff were totally awesome

JOSHUA S on 5/23/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The box arrived and had been breached on the bottom, and I`m currently trying to recover unauthorized charges to my credit card for a month of storage that wasnt used or requested.

ZANE S on 3/12/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Never got the U-Box because the store manager was so unfriendly and incompetent. Truly a terrible person to deal with.

REBECCA S on 3/3/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Pd 1st mon. Came to pay 2nd mon was told no longer in computer pd 2nd mon still showed balance due. NO REFUND NO COMMUNICATION

ANDREW V on 10/30/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Had trouble getting into the facility after hours on several occasions. Facility is overpriced.

MARIA DEL CARME M on 9/25/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It could be more ventilated.

EVA T on 9/21/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Myles Winchester is a great manager of the St Claude store! Always bright and cheerful and most helpful in every way! Give him a raise!!!

ROBERT Z on 6/14/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

As advertised.

DAVID D on 6/12/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Everything is clean with exception of storage room that has sagging moldy ceiling with no lighting. Friendly/helpful staff is hit and miss

BRYNN W on 5/22/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Incompetent taff took half an hour to sign me up for a storage unit, which then could not be opened because it was rented to someone else!

DANIELLE W on 4/24/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

An elevator would have been AWESOME, especially since I had sprained my ankle prior to having to haul things down from the second floor.

JEWELL W on 3/20/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Myles is a great manager efficient,professional,and personable,its a pleasure to have met his acquaintance

ALYSSA L on 3/15/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Manager unresponsive to store clerk when processing issues arose. Waited 2 hours with movers still on the clock. Store clerk on duty was helpful and apologetic. VERY frustrating experience.

MATTHEW B on 3/14/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

ggggggggggggggggggggggrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrreeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaatttttttttttttttttttttt

KARL P on 2/19/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was Excellent, from the time i picked up the uhaul till the time i returned it.

STEVEN C on 2/11/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

customer service rep Wyles was very nice and helpful. definitely a great asset to your company. Thank you

GILBERT H on 12/13/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was in a rush to get a unit and it was the last one but every thing worked out fine

JEWELL W on 12/10/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

good but stinky

GREG Z on 12/1/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Heidi and the staff are very helpful.

ANNA R on 11/12/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Rent should be pro-rated when closing account before next billing date.

TARA S on 11/8/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great!

LINNZI Z on 11/7/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Infested with rats and mice. Dead rat in the unit the day I moved in which was cleaned out and moved out early b/c of another dead mouse. My stuff was covered with droppings.

HAROLD G on 8/20/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was excellent, the service was great.

SHIRLEY L on 7/19/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

NOT ENOUGH ECONOMICAL UNITS AVAILABLE I WOULD HAVE LIKED TO HAVE STAYED THERE BUT IT WAS TOO EXPENSIVE. NO UNITS LEFT FOR WHAT THEY WERE ADVERTISING/

SHANA T on 7/15/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Had to throw away stuff b/c mice peed chewed through it some was moldy. Was told it was climate controlled there was an elevator, but it was hot musty we had to carry things up narrow stairs.

TIMOTHY M on 6/21/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good service!

AMY V on 6/4/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The box was not in good shape hole in the side, but the customer service was outstanding. Myles Winchester was incredibly helpful.

CHRISTOPHER H on 5/3/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very curtious , very polite. good crew you have. yes i would very much recommend to others. real good crew

RITCHIE K on 2/7/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer Service at this facility is awesome. Myles and his crew will go out of their way to make sure you are taken care of.

WALLIS M on 2/6/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

THE EXPERIENCE WAS PAINLESS AND CONVENIENT

ELLI F on 1/26/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Myles is very friendly and helpful.

ROY T on 1/15/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Only complaint is that i recently moved out of this facility on 1/13 yet when i checked out,the employee told me i could not get a refund even though i had just paid for a full month only 3 days prior

NATASHA F on 1/3/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Miles your manager is simply the best!

PATRICIA R on 11/16/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Although the storage unit was initially clean, the unit became infested with rodant feces. I had to place poison throughout the unit but the rodants were still present.

JESSIE B on 9/8/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very helpful and courtous

DEBRA T on 9/3/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The store clerk, Myles was courteous ans pleasant. He was willing to provide assistance whenever necessary.

REGINALD J on 8/18/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

everything went smoothly

SIDNEY P on 8/3/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

There was vermin urine and waste all over a large portion of our boxes and destroyed expensive mattresses, couches, chairs and other furniture. We’ll never use or suggest Public Storage again.

MICHELE D on 7/5/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

You get what you expect in the area it was in. Its was ok but nothing to run home and tell your family and friends about!

DEBRA T on 6/24/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The clerk was very professional, informative and friendly.

DANTE`S O on 6/9/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff is friendly and professional,something hard to find these days! They are to be commended.

DENISE H on 5/24/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff was friendly for both my rental unit and the truck I rented.

KENNETH P on 5/22/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great set up and customer service. Easy storage access. Appreciate all the focus on customer satisfaction. Thank you

BOBBY A on 5/12/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

helpful, informative,and patient with questions. moving sucks--they made it suck less.

ROY T on 5/12/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

after a mix up on my billing, Myles was very polite, helpful and understanding in clearing up the issue

KAMI P on 4/16/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was always very helpful, patient, and friendly. Only thing I could suggest is it would be great to have an elevator or lift for upper level.

LASHANDA B on 4/8/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Mr. Myles was extremely helpful and informative great employee!!!!

KATHLEEN B on 3/12/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Mr. Miles, the manager was extremely helpful. He does his job in a mannerly way makes a customer happy with his service.

APRIL B on 2/14/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

it was fine.

ANGELA S on 1/29/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

First of all, my husband and I are disabled and we feel like we were mistreated because we were given a unit on the second floor. The inside units can be broke into easily.

ANGELA S on 1/1/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

My husband and I are 100% disabled. We would never have used you if we had known our storage was on the 2nd floor. We are upset

WALLIS M on 12/20/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

FAST AND EFFICIENT

GEROMY M on 10/9/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

A bit pricey, the room is way bigger than I need, but if the smaller rooms are already taken then what can ya do? I am very happy about the first month`s rent being free!

ROBERT H on 10/8/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The facility was very convenient and the staff were always courteous and helpful.

CLAUDE B on 9/19/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Lighting within the unit was non-existent and a flashlight had to be used. Exhaust fan came on at night only so working inside the units was extremely hot in the daytime.

AMY C on 8/14/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The employees at St. Claude were WONDERFUL. I`d never hesitate to recommend that store to anyone.

SUSAN T on 7/27/2010
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Rat trap in unit,told it helps keep down rats.Walls of unit r raggedy,big roaches dead on hallway floor. Rope on outside door, propped open. No light in unit. Employees r very nice.

KELLY H on 5/27/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Nice and helpful staff.

LEONA H on 5/8/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the manager was very helpful and very professional

CHRISTOPHER C on 5/8/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the staff was well trained and very helpful it couldn`t have gone any smoother

SUZY C on 4/13/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I wish it was opened earlier on Sundays

KIMBERLY C on 3/29/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Rental of storage unit, the staff was very helpful.

RICHARD G on 3/16/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff were exceptionally friendly and helpful!

CARLEN F on 2/21/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The entire staff was very helpful, informative and assisted me in every way possible. They all did a great job.

BARRY S on 1/27/2010
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Roaches and vermin infested

KIM C on 12/12/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have no complaints.

JENNIFER B on 11/5/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Cons: Broken lighting and no air conditioning Pros: Excellent staff, courteous and helpful

KAREN J on 11/3/2009
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The storage unit has no lighting inside. There were visible cobwebs that we walked into upon entering the unit. There is no elevator for storage on the 2nd flr. Not easily accessible.

BRYANT W on 9/29/2009
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

too much rodent feces and too many dead bugs. staff was super friendly and helpful though i wouldnt recommend,

BROOKE B on 9/24/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager was very helpful and friendly, which greatly enhanced our experience here.

CARRIE M on 8/3/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The sales lady was very kind and sweet. She made things eay to understand for me.

KIERAN C on 6/25/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I found the U-Haul facility extremely convenient, and the staff were helpful and friendly.

KEVIN A on 4/27/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great staff!!! My highest rating for helpfulness.