U-Haul Moving & Storage at St Claude Ave

U-Haul Moving & Storage at St Claude Ave

Share |

Address

2936 St Claude Ave
New Orleans, LA 70117

(504) 947-8204

(Located 1 block east of the corner of St Claude Ave and Franklin Ave)
Driving directions

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • Propane pay at pump
  • 24 hour dropoff

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage at St Claude Ave

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Moving & Storage at St Claude Ave

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

ROSELAND S. on 12/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The team at this location is very accommodating and efficient.

Marlo H. on 12/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The team at this location is amazing. They are warm, friendly, attentive and they greet me by name.

EUNICE g. on 12/1/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

See notes above

RUSSELL P. on 11/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service.

JULLIANN P. on 11/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff at this location are wonderful. They are all incredibly professional, helpful, and mindful. Honestly have not had this good of a customer service experience in a LONG time. Thank you so much for all of your help Jerome, this was the easiest part of my moving trip. Would definitely recommend to people

Sue Gaden P. on 11/17/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer service - some of the staff are much less than professional. Employee went outside to check odometer; 5 minutes later I went outside to find out what was taking so long & found her chatting at another vehicle. When I asked about the mileage, she said "I have the mileage, I just need to print it out." When I asked if someone else could do that for me, she came inside, but seemed "put out" with me. It was a busy time of day, with lots of vehicles being returned. In a service business, employees who seem put off by their customers do not help the reputation of the business. However, when picking up the vehicle, another employee, Jeday, was very professional, efficient & friendly.

Terrell S. on 11/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Some kind of loyalty program where we can get discount

Ruelene V. on 11/14/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The lady who checked us out was phenomenal! She was extremely helpful and helped us resolve our issue quickly when we were under time constraints and could not get the lights to work properly.

FLORENCE F. on 11/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

??

Arlon F. on 11/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything went very well

ashley B. on 11/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep up the good work.

Betty S. on 11/8/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

No comments

CHARLES D. on 11/8/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Go to another location, horrible customer y

EDUARDO R. on 11/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Young lady who signed us in was FANTASTIC

RICHARD P. on 11/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Jerome was extremely helpful

Jazmin R on 11/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great employees helped each customer with great concern and both employees went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied!!

Ashanta P. on 11/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing and the guy manger is awesome, friendly and very helpful.

cuong v. on 10/29/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

it took me more than an hour to pick up. The service woman did not know how to do on the computer, she has to redone 5 times to enter my credit card and personal info, the recorded gas level at check out was wrong. luckily, I have a picture to backup my claim at the return .

ashley d. on 10/27/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

everything eas great but the young kid they had checking out the van when i dropped it off was very rude

LEONARD H. on 10/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Just keep doing what you are doing

Angela S. on 10/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Store manager was really helpful and went above and beyond for me while I was planning my trip.

Troy R. on 10/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

GM there is very helpful! I will use again

LUCY M. on 10/9/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Better enunciation of return procedures.

Quianisha J on 10/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I love the general manger he was very nice , friendly and helpful

BRIAN G on 10/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I am truly appreciative of Jerome his staff, very pleasant professional!

Michael B on 10/4/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Didn`t even call to tell me they weren`t coming. I finally got a driver that said she was going to bring my box and was going to call me in 15 min, but she never did. Name was Erlean Jenkins.

Linda F. on 10/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Rental info was told to me via telephone that rental time was 24 hrs. When I picked up truck I was asked how long would I need truck. Who knows that???? thinking 24 hrs time line. So I guessed an approximate time. The time I used the truck ran 48 minutes over my approximate time guess. Thus, I was charged an extra day for rental and insurance. and I used truck for a 7 mile move. I was very disappointed in this service. I did call customer service and the girls was very nice and referred the call to the rental location. I just felt ripped off by this location and Uhaul's contract. Therefore, I will seek my moving needs somewhere else. I am and was more that willing to pay for the services I used not knowing that I would be held to the approximate time as another day of expenses which was not explained to me. I surely would have allowed for a longer period of time as one does not know ahead of time how long a move will take. Uhaul should not quote 24 hours if other rules apply. Linda Forbes

Shannon R. on 10/1/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I was charged a $14 fee for insurance when I told the representative i did not want it. I was not told of a $5 fee for using my credit card. I'm totally upset over this matter. I should hav been told up front about the fee and the $14 fee should not have been charged to my acct.

NEVIL D. on 9/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Costumer service was excellent

STEPHEN T. on 9/28/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Fire the Racist Black Manager Jerome Baptiste

Matthew R. on 9/24/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

You guys were very quick to charge me the $75 estimate for my two hour rental. As of a day later, I still haven't received my credit for $34 the difference in the actual charge of $41. Also, the young guy who helped me was very nice and helpful. The older gentleman behind the counter was obviously the comedien of the group and was loud and cursing the whole time I was checking in.

WILLIAM S. on 9/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They got me in and out in minutes. A very nice young man helped me get everything squared away.

joy w. on 9/22/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I still have not received a final breakdown and cost of the rental. I would like to have this. Thanks Joy

Desmond S. on 9/19/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The worst experience I've ever had picking up a uhaul. Dropping off was a pretty smooth process. For the pickup I was at first amused by the employee's attempt at small talk, as the transaction continued I realized he not only had not sense of urgency but no customer service skills. Of the long list of offenses I can comment on two stand out. The first being, we were picking up the uhaul to do a big move that day between two different places, and as I'm sure most people going to uhaul are in a hurry to get their move done,He stopped to answer a call and go over subway options with the guy on the other end of the call, after he walked away to discuss his food away from the desk, which he had started processing our pick up on. He later came back and took his time processing it the rest of the way. the other thing , and this is the one that really upset me. I went out and inspected the uhaul and everything seemed in order, when I walked back to the employee, who was now standing outside with his "meat trio with everything add mayo and mustard" I know this because we heard him discuss his sandwich options while he asked us to wait, he was standing there smoking a cigarette, this isn't the problem, I'm a smoker my self and I understand sometimes you need a smoke break. His reaction to me giving him the paper work was unacceptable. He looked visibly annoyed and frustrated that I wanted him to finish the paper work so that I could leave to start moving. He even asked right before he walked away and visibly reluctantly put out his cigarette, if I was in a hurry. It was a terrible check out experience overall. In response to the question, that employee needs to be retrained.

Hunter H. on 9/15/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I ordered a 20 ft truck; they gave me a 17 foot truck. Not what i had reserved

LATOYA F on 9/13/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was satisfy

Katrina P. on 9/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The employees was very friendly and they had excellent customer service. I would recommend this location to everyone I know.

Allen H. on 9/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The agent was very professional and my interaction with three employees was excellent. The guy that checked me in when I returned the equipment was great.

CHRISTOPHER B. on 9/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The lady who waited on me was so friendly and kind and helpful. The truck was great. Great location with wonderful customer service.

DEIRDRE L. on 9/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

NEED MORE SPACE INSIDE THE WAITING CUSTOMERS SERVICE, MORE SPACE ! TO SMALL OTHER THAN THAT GREAT SERVICE

Douglas R. on 9/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was friendly and courteous, and the pick up and drop off went quickly. Will rent from this location again.

Edwin A. on 9/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Super knowledgable and friendly.

DANIEL M on 9/6/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Service was great. Facility clean. For $112 a month you should have 24 hour a day access to your unit!

Charleen B. on 9/4/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very efficient

MONQUIE P. on 9/2/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The employee at this location had again no idea how to handle the trailer/Uhual connection. They sped off in the Uhual so fast with our dog inside and car attached. Extremely unprofessional.

JUSTIN L. on 9/2/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Reserved 24 foot truck online two weeks in advance and paid extra reservation fee. Morning if move, told nothing available. After 45 minutes, received 17 foot truck. Had to make 2 trips and pay movers extra for time. Very disappointing.

paulino l. on 9/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

just keep up the good work.

Sadia N. on 8/30/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It was awesome and cool stuff

JULE B. on 8/30/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great customer service & in timely manner.

CARRIE JO M. on 8/30/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The gas situation was not explanded to me. I drove 4 miles, returned the truck in under an hour and had to $14.00 for fuel. I expected to pay for 1 gallon but not at the rate of $14.00 a gallon. Total ripoff

Jennifer R. on 8/28/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

When we got there the associate running the registers was alone with two others outside. One was sweeping the parking lot and the other was getting the equipment for customers. The associate inside was stressed and busy. Then the general manager walked in yelling and cussing, with his uniform shirt hanging over his shoulder. He stormed into the restroom, got himself together, then went to the registers to help the next customer. We just happened to be that next customer. So he started trying to help us, but it was a little difficult because his cell phone kept ringing. And he kept answering it telling the caller to call the store phone. So in between answering personal phone calls he pulled up our reservation. And was able to finish up so we could get our equipment and go. Overall I was not impressed by this business at all. I have moved a lot and always use uhaul and this was the worst uhaul experience I have ever had. There was nothing wrong with the equipment or with the prices. The problem was all with the people and the customer service experience.

mark c. on 8/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The U Haul rep who completed my transaction has top notch customer service, thanks again

Gene P. on 8/24/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I really did not want to go into New Orleans for this uhaul and would have preferred to have had it in Kenner or Metaire for easier access.

Lysza M. on 8/23/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

when I picked up the truck it had less than 1/2 tank of gas. to be able to use it I had to fill it up. the manager was at best tolerable and kept explaining that he was too tired and that was why he kept pulling his ears. having said that when I returned the truck the staff was GREAT. the young man checking the truck in was a hoot and quite charming and the young lady in the office was also quite enjoyable, she even inquired about how my move went and we joked quite a bit. however, no matter how nice the return was, picking up the vehicle was so unpleasant I will not utilize that station again. I KNOW that Uhaul can do better because in my 10 moves across the country I have SEEN good Uhaul stations.

JARRET O. on 8/22/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Cleaner van qouls have been nice. But was ok

Delia A. on 8/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Only complaint: after reserving a truck in New Orleans, La., I realized I would need it for an additional day - was salvaging belongings from a flooded home in Denham Springs, Louisiana. For some reason, I was awarded an additional 12 hours instead of 24 which, I'm afraid, may have caused problems for someone else expecting to get the truck. If U-Haul's definition of a "day" is 12 hours, that fact should be made known up front to the customer. It may be this was a misunderstanding on the part of the scheduler, but in our conversation I made it very clear I needed it for an additional day. Other than this, the whole rental experience was a good one, and I thank you.

Leslie L. on 8/21/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Order was made online for Kenner store. It was confirmed by Uhaul email as the pickup location. I got there and was informed they didn't have the trailer -- I would need to go downtown to get it. Boo-hiss! Unacceptable and caused us to be behind timing wise. Otherwise no problems.

DAVID B. on 8/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This location is always professional and they make my experience enjoyable.

Peter D. on 8/21/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Check-in process to pick up equipment is cumbersome.

Teneha B. on 8/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service. Shawnell was great. And Jidé was EXCELLENT as always. Love coming to this facility. Much better service than the old location (Chef Menteur Hwy) I used to patronize. Swift service. Friendly, helpful, "I want to work" staff. Hands down; I love this location; accolades to the Team!!!

jay c. on 8/20/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

web reservation can be improved on, it is good but needs a few tweeks to increase user satisfaction

ZACHARY B. on 8/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The general manager was extremely friendly and helpful. I would recommend this store to any of my friends and acquaintances.

david k. on 8/19/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

People were very nice and everything went smoothly.

John Gentry T on 8/18/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

They did not know what was going. There was one lady there I cannot remember her name, however, that was very helpful, respectful and on it. You should give her a promotion and a raise.

Cheri G. on 8/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Always great customer service. Help with that afternoon sun. Blinds or window tint, please.

Tremelle G. on 8/14/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Service and Location is a huge piece in business and to consumers. Continue putting customer priorities first,keep your associate s courteous and professional and your bottom line will comp growth.

Kenneth Y. on 8/13/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The young man on duty needs a little work on his interactions with customers. He wasn't rude, but his initial greeting was not open and inviting, to use your words.

John b on 7/27/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Uhaul customer service was polite, but terrible. For 3 weeks I had no idea where my ubox was or when it would arrive, with constant department transfers.

GLENN M on 3/6/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

You have a great facility on St Claude, but the whole staff at this location,is less than average. Unwilling to help, unhappy people, and understaffed.

GLENN M on 3/6/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

You have a great facility on St Claude, but the whole staff at this location,is less than average. Unwilling to help, unhappy people, and understaffed.

SCOTT K on 1/3/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The manager of this facility is the single most unprofessional person I`ve ever dealt with in my life. I`ve already found new storage services and will be cancelling my contract with uhaul.

TOMIKA MADONNA H on 12/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was nice and friendly, especially the manager.

Patrice B on 10/6/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Horrible staff amd experience

Patrice B on 10/6/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Horrible staff amd experience

RICHARD R on 9/15/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

April, the staffing associate, was very professional especially in addressing my questions and in keeping a busy counter running smoothly for many customers.

ROD W on 8/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful. We initially had a bit of trouble with the new card access system, but he staff was very helpful in correcting all the issues we encountered.

VICTORIA B on 8/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks for a pleasant and efficient experience.

BRENDA M on 8/3/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Terrible. 200 character will not suffice in the details.

GERALDINE W on 7/30/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Not enough parking indicated for customers . No waiting area or seating for waiting customers .

Juan R on 6/17/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Didn`t receive boxes until 3pm. First Ubox was infested with ants. We could not return it because there were no more boxes at the center.

Marisa E on 6/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful experience - easy to book, everyone I dealt with was friendly and helpful!

Mark n on 5/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Even though the u box wasnt delivered within the time window I didn`t care. Everything else more than made up for it. U haul made it easy for me to move. Thank you. Would use again in a heartbeat.

MICHAEL S on 5/24/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Horrible experience. my bin was rented to someone else. I got another bin, but only one available was larger, so I now have to pay 5 dollars more a month I never got my swipe cards.

KATHRYN J on 4/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The team at Uhaul storage makes me want to just move in there to live some luxury hotels in this city have a whole lot to learn from them.

UNIQUE O on 3/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wish it was open earlier but other than tht service was excellent from the young lady behind the desk. Fast,extremely polite and patience. I was rushing. She made me want to apologize. Lol. Thanks

APRIL D on 2/1/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff at this location is always incredibly helpful, human, and professional.

KATHRYN A on 1/30/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Could not help me with ANY of my storage issues. After 2 hours of being there, I still did not have the 24 hour access that I PAID for.

MARK G on 11/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff is very helpful

BLAKE V on 11/19/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

it was just a mess of untrained staff.

CRAIG H on 8/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

excellent service

THOMS D on 7/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The new management at the St. Claude uhaul was done wonders compared to 90 days ago. The managers were kind , efficient and were continually training while with the

JOHN B on 6/28/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

It shipped a week and a half late. It couldn`t be tracked by anyone. It was lost for over a month and I was charged monthly storage and insurance EXTRA because it was shipped late and lost.

JOHN B on 6/28/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It shipped a week and a half late after I paid for it and no one could track it. It was lost for over a month. Manager wasn`t very responsive or capable

JOHNIE H on 6/7/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Woman at front desk not friendly, kind of mean. Had to wait VERY long time to be served.

EDWARD C on 6/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the staff were totally awesome

JOSHUA S on 5/23/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The box arrived and had been breached on the bottom, and I`m currently trying to recover unauthorized charges to my credit card for a month of storage that wasnt used or requested.

ZANE S on 3/12/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Never got the U-Box because the store manager was so unfriendly and incompetent. Truly a terrible person to deal with.

REBECCA S on 3/3/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Pd 1st mon. Came to pay 2nd mon was told no longer in computer pd 2nd mon still showed balance due. NO REFUND NO COMMUNICATION

ANDREW V on 10/30/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Had trouble getting into the facility after hours on several occasions. Facility is overpriced.

MARIA DEL CARME M on 9/25/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It could be more ventilated.

EVA T on 9/21/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Myles Winchester is a great manager of the St Claude store! Always bright and cheerful and most helpful in every way! Give him a raise!!!

ROBERT Z on 6/14/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

As advertised.

DAVID D on 6/12/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Everything is clean with exception of storage room that has sagging moldy ceiling with no lighting. Friendly/helpful staff is hit and miss

BRYNN W on 5/22/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Incompetent taff took half an hour to sign me up for a storage unit, which then could not be opened because it was rented to someone else!

DANIELLE W on 4/24/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

An elevator would have been AWESOME, especially since I had sprained my ankle prior to having to haul things down from the second floor.

JEWELL W on 3/20/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Myles is a great manager efficient,professional,and personable,its a pleasure to have met his acquaintance

ALYSSA L on 3/15/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Manager unresponsive to store clerk when processing issues arose. Waited 2 hours with movers still on the clock. Store clerk on duty was helpful and apologetic. VERY frustrating experience.

MATTHEW B on 3/14/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

ggggggggggggggggggggggrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrreeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaatttttttttttttttttttttt

KARL P on 2/19/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was Excellent, from the time i picked up the uhaul till the time i returned it.

STEVEN C on 2/11/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

customer service rep Wyles was very nice and helpful. definitely a great asset to your company. Thank you

GILBERT H on 12/13/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was in a rush to get a unit and it was the last one but every thing worked out fine

JEWELL W on 12/10/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

good but stinky

GREG Z on 12/1/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Heidi and the staff are very helpful.

ANNA R on 11/12/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Rent should be pro-rated when closing account before next billing date.

TARA S on 11/8/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great!

LINNZI Z on 11/7/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Infested with rats and mice. Dead rat in the unit the day I moved in which was cleaned out and moved out early b/c of another dead mouse. My stuff was covered with droppings.

HAROLD G on 8/20/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was excellent, the service was great.

SHIRLEY L on 7/19/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

NOT ENOUGH ECONOMICAL UNITS AVAILABLE I WOULD HAVE LIKED TO HAVE STAYED THERE BUT IT WAS TOO EXPENSIVE. NO UNITS LEFT FOR WHAT THEY WERE ADVERTISING/

SHANA T on 7/15/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Had to throw away stuff b/c mice peed chewed through it some was moldy. Was told it was climate controlled there was an elevator, but it was hot musty we had to carry things up narrow stairs.

TIMOTHY M on 6/21/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good service!

AMY V on 6/4/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The box was not in good shape hole in the side, but the customer service was outstanding. Myles Winchester was incredibly helpful.

CHRISTOPHER H on 5/3/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very curtious , very polite. good crew you have. yes i would very much recommend to others. real good crew

RITCHIE K on 2/7/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer Service at this facility is awesome. Myles and his crew will go out of their way to make sure you are taken care of.

WALLIS M on 2/6/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

THE EXPERIENCE WAS PAINLESS AND CONVENIENT

ELLI F on 1/26/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Myles is very friendly and helpful.

ROY T on 1/15/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Only complaint is that i recently moved out of this facility on 1/13 yet when i checked out,the employee told me i could not get a refund even though i had just paid for a full month only 3 days prior

NATASHA F on 1/3/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Miles your manager is simply the best!

PATRICIA R on 11/16/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Although the storage unit was initially clean, the unit became infested with rodant feces. I had to place poison throughout the unit but the rodants were still present.

JESSIE B on 9/8/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very helpful and courtous

DEBRA T on 9/3/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The store clerk, Myles was courteous ans pleasant. He was willing to provide assistance whenever necessary.

REGINALD J on 8/18/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

everything went smoothly

SIDNEY P on 8/3/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

There was vermin urine and waste all over a large portion of our boxes and destroyed expensive mattresses, couches, chairs and other furniture. We’ll never use or suggest Public Storage again.

MICHELE D on 7/5/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

You get what you expect in the area it was in. Its was ok but nothing to run home and tell your family and friends about!

DEBRA T on 6/24/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The clerk was very professional, informative and friendly.

DANTE`S O on 6/9/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff is friendly and professional,something hard to find these days! They are to be commended.

DENISE H on 5/24/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff was friendly for both my rental unit and the truck I rented.

KENNETH P on 5/22/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great set up and customer service. Easy storage access. Appreciate all the focus on customer satisfaction. Thank you

BOBBY A on 5/12/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

helpful, informative,and patient with questions. moving sucks--they made it suck less.

ROY T on 5/12/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

after a mix up on my billing, Myles was very polite, helpful and understanding in clearing up the issue

KAMI P on 4/16/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was always very helpful, patient, and friendly. Only thing I could suggest is it would be great to have an elevator or lift for upper level.

LASHANDA B on 4/8/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Mr. Myles was extremely helpful and informative great employee!!!!

KATHLEEN B on 3/12/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Mr. Miles, the manager was extremely helpful. He does his job in a mannerly way makes a customer happy with his service.

APRIL B on 2/14/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

it was fine.

ANGELA S on 1/29/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

First of all, my husband and I are disabled and we feel like we were mistreated because we were given a unit on the second floor. The inside units can be broke into easily.

ANGELA S on 1/1/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

My husband and I are 100% disabled. We would never have used you if we had known our storage was on the 2nd floor. We are upset

WALLIS M on 12/20/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

FAST AND EFFICIENT

GEROMY M on 10/9/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

A bit pricey, the room is way bigger than I need, but if the smaller rooms are already taken then what can ya do? I am very happy about the first month`s rent being free!

SUSAN T on 7/27/2010
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Rat trap in unit,told it helps keep down rats.Walls of unit r raggedy,big roaches dead on hallway floor. Rope on outside door, propped open. No light in unit. Employees r very nice.

CHRISTOPHER C on 5/8/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the staff was well trained and very helpful it couldn`t have gone any smoother

KIMBERLY C on 3/29/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Rental of storage unit, the staff was very helpful.