U-Haul Moving & Storage of Willow Bend

U-Haul Moving & Storage of Willow Bend

Share |

Address

1501 Dallas Pkwy
Plano, TX 75093

(972) 735-0670

(South Bound Service road of Dallas Parkway before W Plano Parkway)
Driving directions

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • 24 hour dropoff

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage of Willow Bend

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Moving & Storage of Willow Bend

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Randy G. on 12/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No complaints. Great job.

Dean S. on 11/30/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

the reason I said no is because you don't give discounts to military personnel .

john g. on 11/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The vehicle I rented was well mannered and easy to operate, the rental experience was easy and fast.

DOMINGA O. on 11/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep up the excellent customer service. I will definitely recommend this location to my friends.

Willie B. on 11/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

n/a

AVIS H. on 11/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Your doing a great job.

JOSEPH R. on 11/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was a last minute truck pick up. Called and a truck was ready in 30 minutes..Thank you.

JOSEPH P. on 11/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service.

STEPHEN C. on 11/22/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Service was OK on pickup. Had to go into the building and get someone to check me in. The vehicle was clean but had 188k miles on it and was very noisy, shaky and the transmission shifted very late and very hard. Either the truck needs significant mechanical service or it should be retired.

Christi C. on 11/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Dropped off after hours. Easy drop off with app.

william s. on 11/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Best Uhaul location in Texas !!!

Judy J. on 11/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I picked up the truck with 1/4 tank of gas. I drove it abou 10 miles. The needle barley moved so I did not stop and put $2.00 worth of gas in it. Upon the return I was told I would be charged $30.00 ....i needed to get back to my clients house so I let it go. When I looked at the receipt they had the needle positioned much lower than actual. I think this is poor business practice. I called later in the day and was put on hold for 25 minutes before hanging up. I have been renting trucks from this location for many years. That was the last time. Is it worth loosing a loyal customer for $30.00? O hope not.

Walter A. on 11/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Do not come get the trucks if the customer keeps the trucks too long. They may still have their items on the truck. Please contact the customer first !!

JOSEPH R. on 11/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

once again...courteous...competent...punctutal

Lawrence S. on 11/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing good business !

Dan H. on 11/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Asking guest if they are new to Uhaul if so go more in detail what to expect. First time I used UHAUL so not familiar with rental. Didn't know I could drop off over night.

An B. on 11/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Always Great service.

Kimberly N. on 11/14/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I am on hold with customer service right now. I was told the tank was at 1/4 but when I got in the truck it was below that amount. So before I returned the truck, I made sure I put gas in it to the 1/4 mark (i.e. putting more gas in it than was originally there). So when I received my bill this morning and was charged for gas and told that it was well below what I turned it in at is ridiculous. I will fight this with the credit card company as well. The truck was very dirty when I picked it up which I was not going to complain about, however, being discharged really irritates me. I rent from you each year at this time to transport my product to a gift market, but you are not the only gig in town. I no longer live near this location but have gone back to here because I have had good service in the past. This has better get cleared up. Also I just sat n hold for over 10 minutes and then the customer service agent hung up on me when I told her about this issue. To strikes...

richard w. on 11/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

U guys have this down to a science. The 'curbside' drop off and assistance setting up is top notch. Keep up the good work.

muhammed s. on 11/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything went well

Brenda M. on 11/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Xavier Cooper provided "Superior" customer service. He was very friendly and professional. I admired his ability to engage me in a conversation until the transaction was completed. Attaboy shout goes out Xavier Cooper...! Sincerely Brenda Mitchell

Dennis M. on 11/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very quick. Explained all charges thoroughly. Friendly people.

jimmy a. on 11/7/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I rented a car hauler. It vibrated so bad I could not go over 50 mph. I started to stop in Waco and change it out but there was a major storm at the time so I just kept going. Turned a 3 1/2 trip into 5 hours. I reported the condition of the trailer to the location in Lampasas where I turned it in.

laura m. on 11/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service!

DOUGLAS R. on 11/4/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

There was some confusion as to which end of the rental was supposed to give me the $10 discount but other than that it was good.

JOSEPH C. on 11/1/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Call me and fix my bank account your employees screwed up by double charging me. 2144695787

PHILLIP I. on 11/1/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I already sent you an email about the experience- check and see who ordered the truck and whose name you put on the contract and what else you charged me for that I didn't ask for!!!! Already filled out a contact form -no one ever called me back!

Christopher C. on 10/31/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

NA

Brady T. on 10/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We went to the wrong location, but Cassandra (I believe) was very helpful and fixed it so that we could use them instead of sending us down the road. Very quick check in and out. The gentleman who checked our vehicle was also great. Overall, extremely positive experience!

Holly D. on 10/31/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

As a first time customer I was pleased with service and process. My only complaint was the price, very expensive.

Donald T. on 10/31/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff at this location is always friendly. Normally pretty quick to get in and out. Drop off is easy and fast. The van I rented wasn't too dirty but could have used an exterior wash and clean windows. Otherwise, no complaint.

Adrian B. on 10/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

A young lady called me after we spoke with the general manager about extending our contract and demanded we return the equipment as there was someone waiting for it at approximately 4 pm. She was demanding and rude.

Linda G. on 10/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and time efficient with each customer.

Mohammadali L. on 10/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was very helpful in making my selection for the truck, and the other equipment. I have used U Haul in the past, and will do so in future, if there is a need.

mark d. on 10/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was awesome i have never been so well recieved and taken care of very nice u haul store.

Brad B. on 10/23/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

While the service was solid, I have 3 comments: 1) There was clear tension between two members of the inside staff. John helped me and was under "constant oversight" by a young woman - the tension between them was hard to hide. 2) The same young woman spoke openly about the condition of the restroom (dirty) in front of me. Inappropriate. I think customer service is important to her, she just needs to expand her definition of what that looks like from the customer's perspective. 3) The check out was long. I reserved online and did the additional "quick check in" (not sure of the actual name) online. I honestly thought I'd be able to "confirm my ID, sign, and go". We live in a "right now" world. Once I invested the additional time online beforehand, I expected my checkout to be very easy and it wasn't.

JAQUEL B. on 10/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very professional and nice. Great experience.

Michael A. on 10/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The only improvement, based on this experience, would be to give me the rental for free.

Denise H. on 10/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Incredible from phone conversations to check in at the store. Will use this location again & recommend to everyone!! Thanks so very much!!

Anna B. on 10/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Smooth process. No hiccups. Great experience from start to finish. Will definitely use again!

Misty W. on 10/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This location was awesome! They were on top of everything and did a great job.

THUAN V. on 10/17/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

did not have the equipment that I requested. They tried to substitute it with something else (per GM's order) which did not work as well so it made that move harder. The clerk gave me paperwork for the wrong vehicle that she asked the guy to bring around. She redid the paperwork without me present inside and added more things on there that i did not request and charged me more. Not a good experience

Carol M. on 10/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nice and clean facility; van was in excellent condition as well.

Lisa S. on 10/11/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It was great that they hooked up and unhooked for me at the location. Pick up and return of equipment was smooth and easy! I even got upgraded to a covered trailer because of rain :)

Tawanda V. on 10/11/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The fragrance that you all use to make the trucks smell good, pick a different scent. The fragrance was to strong and smelled awful. Otherwise the staff was friendly and very helpful!!

Richard B. on 10/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very friendly and helpful. No changes are needed.

James N. on 10/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Pick-up and drop off were efficient and easy!

Greg C. on 10/10/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Was supposed to pick up at a different location - 10 miles closer to me. Got there and they had no trucks -- sent me across town -- wasted almost 2 hrs. They said I should have received call+text+email informing me of location change but I received none of the above. VERY FRUSTRATING!

Angelica F. on 10/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was such a stress free, quick and not headache reservation. Quick easy to the point rental. Loved it!!! I will continue to use Uhaul at this location.

Greg R. on 10/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Personnel diagnosed and fixed a running light issue on my truck wiring harness so that I can safely pull trailers in the future (a burned out fuse). I had been over this issue with U-Haul at two locations in Houston and no help was provided. Awesome personnel!

Henry J. on 10/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Local store is outstanding!! Super service. I phoned for the store around 8:15 Fri morning to reserve rental. 3 rd party answered as she said store was busy?? She was not helpful at all. I had to leave message and for Amber. Said she didn't work there?? Not true..asked if I could reach store directly. Answer was no.. Waited 45 mins. No call back. Called number again and hit 0 and store answered. Your 3RD party is not good.

Rom V. on 10/8/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The check in process was great, nice guy very friendly however I was late returning the vehicle due to bad weather and I got a rude call from a lady talking like a debt collector and threatening to double charge me and saying I don't care about the weather it's not my problem, etc. her call is enough for me to never deal with this location again.

BRYANT L. on 10/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were customer satisfaction!!

Dawn H. on 10/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very helpful

Brenda H. on 10/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing. I have used this location before. I've never had an issue, A+

crystal a on 10/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The person who sold me the Ubox didn`t know that location don`t sell them, so they hurried and cleaned the model Ubox so I could use it.

Barbara D. on 10/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing! The overall service was fabulous! Thank You

Daphne C. on 10/5/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Loved the quick customer service when picking up the truck, thanks to the guy who checked it out for us.

Jesus B. on 10/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service. Thanks!

CHARLES R. on 10/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

You need to put up a sign marking customer parking. When I came to pick up my car I was in the U Haul truck parking and was almost blocked in. The night drop isn't easy to see when trucks are parked around it blocking the area.

Craig G. on 10/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer service was wonderful. Everyone was friendly and eager to help.

Matt C. on 10/1/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Amber Carter at the Plano location needs to be fired. She is rude, dismissive and a HORRIBLE representative for U-Haul. My experince with her was less than one star. And after coming home and reading other reviews it seems Mr. Tori Spears is just as bad. I read a review on here were he was just as much of a jerk to a customer as Amber Carter is, so it doesn't surprise me about her attitude. Poor customer service, seems to be their business model there. Whoever with U-haul that reads or follows up with these reviews should looking into the serious customer service issues at this location. Its a 2016 world of social media and transparency, you wont be in business long if you don't. I will not come back to U-Haul or recommend them to anyone else. Will look elsewhere in the future for a rental.

Catherine H. on 10/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing much. Excellent. Keep it up. Thank you for your services.

CLIFFORD S. on 10/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Brook commented about race.

Adam W. on 9/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Remind me not to leave my wallet with hundreds of dollars in the Truck!! Ha!

CARLA J. on 9/28/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

GM,is a little short jerk,customerservice at location as a whole sucked,the tow dolly I had the whole lens pope out as soon as I left the yard,had to come back when I was really pushed for time,overall,need better employees,but start with GM

MICHAEL W on 9/26/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Excellent facility, but a little too expensive for a 5X10` unit

michael w. on 9/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent people and service.

KAYELEE G. on 9/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This store is the best!! I wouldnt rent anywhere else!! :)(:

Mildred W. on 9/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Superior customer service. Management on the morning crew and evening crew were helpful when loading and unloading the equipment. They performed with positive and cheerful attitudes. I was very appreciative of their upbeat behavior.

Reuben T. on 9/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Recommend that persons turning equipment over to customers be more familiar with details of vehicle operation. I rented a 26 ft box truck. Would have helped to get instructions on heating and cooling system, cruise control (didn't find one), and lights.

Armando M. on 9/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I rented a Auto Transport. There were at least four other transport in better shape than the one I took out. The straps that needed to go into the ratchet were so warm it was a pain in the ass to get them threaded

Nikki W. on 9/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The lady that helped me in the 'store'was so nice and helpful!!

Hayden G. on 9/22/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Very slow return process for a simple trailer.

CHARLES A on 9/22/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Keep up the good work

PAMELA R on 9/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Your staff was great

XUAN LY N. on 9/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was a great experience! I accidentally reserved the wrong size truck, and they went out of their way to make sure I had the right equipment and rental. I appreciate everything they did to make my move run smoothly.

dalton s. on 9/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Poor survey. Where do I tell about being told to put car in neutral (front wheel drive) or after having a blowout seeing the chain on one side unhooked. Lots of positives I could say but not on this review form.

Gerard R. on 9/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good experience.

Jim D. on 9/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Hard to get to location but nice people

Trina E. on 9/16/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff is so nice. I love coming here. It is the best U-Haul location in the entire Dallas Metro-plex. Tori Spears and Ann Rockhold do an amazing job.

CHARLES m. on 9/14/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

No problem with customer service. Everyone was great. Our problem was that the air conditioning on the truck we rented went out. It was brutal this time of year in Texas. They did discount our rent and were very helpful.

Pezhiman K. on 9/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was friendly !!! They helped me a lot . With everything from Boxes to moving details . Was very impressed with the staff . From the super nice short dark man , the lady with the owner badge and John & the black guy with dark hair !!!!!!

Barbara B. on 9/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were excellent. From the customer service to the equipment!

CARY S. on 9/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Casadra was very courteous and friendly. Great customer service! Thank you!

susana s. on 9/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was super duper friendly, informative and nice. Great experience.

thomas o. on 9/11/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

all is good

Linda G on 9/10/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Very very professional and friendly employees.

Sheila C. on 9/9/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The 20 ft truck wasn't actually a 20 ft because of the design of the "attic" very misleading!!!!! I needed that extra space

bob m. on 9/7/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Forgot to let them know that the truck that I've used had an issue with the trunk door, when it will roll up, it would get stuck ant I had to struggle pushing it in hard and then pull it down...it seems like the spring will be giving out soon and someone might get hurt! Thanks again

bethany m. on 9/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The customer service repa were very helpful and pleasant. I enjoyed my experience and would recommend using their services to anyone.

catherine f. on 9/5/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The "price" was sold to me before I specifically asked the cost per mile ( that's extra) and I twice couldn't get the ignition to turn to start the truck (had to jerk the steering wheel while turning the key).

norman t. on 9/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience. Would do again.

Jose M. on 9/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All good!

Deshonte H. on 9/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

N/a

Richard Hampton R. on 8/31/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The lady that helped us at the counter could not have been sweeter. She was wonderful. I believe her name was Trina.

Jeffery P. on 8/28/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I went in to schedule pickup FROM THIS LOCATION. Went to this location (2 mis from my house) on the day of pickup, I was told by another rep that my rental was moved to Carrollton. This added miles to rental. Rep did not want to honor this agreement at all AND they had the same size truck just sitting on the lot. Very upsetting. Drop off was fast and friendly.

jay k. on 8/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I like the Dallas Pkwy location. I'll return there first from now on.

Matthew B. on 8/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Super quick to get in, reserve a truck, and get supplies. I still can't believe how easy the turn in process is. Very good experience.

Steven N. on 8/28/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

This location has a great crew! They made my experience pleasurable! Thank you!

CHRISTINA R on 8/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service

Chris P. on 8/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The team in Plano, TX where the rental originated was excellent. They were prompt, courteous, and delivered great customer service. And the team in Ruston, LA was very courteous and professional. This is why I am a repeat customer.

jack m. on 8/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The truck I rented was clean and in good working order. But, it was well worn and caused concern regarding dependability, The staff was, helpful and courteous.

TERRIN C on 8/27/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Extremely rude call center reps who refused to allow me to speak with a manager.

STEVEN K. on 8/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great place and good service

roberto j. on 8/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

just keep doing what the right thing

JOE N on 8/24/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Overall it was a very good experience. The only thing I noticed was that the office staff had a very difficult time with their computer software.....

MEHMET B. on 8/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

John Smith was great, he helped me with the whole process.

Dean C. on 8/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No cruise control on truck which competitors offer...would rent from them in future because of long haul.

Joseph D. on 8/22/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Better attitudes with employees $.59 a mile is too much

Mark A. on 8/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We pulled in, they unhooked our trailer in the rain and we were out super fast. Excellent service!

Terri B. on 8/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The customer's pick up requirements should be considered more heavily as I had to contact UHaul customer service and work with dispatch to find an acceptable solution to meet my needs. Original pick up time was scheduled 2hrs AFTER movers (also scheduled through UHaul) were set to arrive. I never received a phone call from the original pick up site to confirm needs/availability.

Chasity A on 8/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Trina at the Willow Bend location was extremely helpful and delightful during my visit. She was patient and helped my truck and storage rental a pleasant experience!

JOSEPH T. on 8/20/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Rented two dollies, but they weren't on the truck. Truck smelled like stale old cigarettes. Ended up going an extra seven miles over my estimate because we had to drive back to get the dolly. Told truck is filled to 7/8ths is a tank. Got in the truck and it was 3/4ths. Had to buy extra gas to make up for it

Robert B. on 8/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience with this locacation and I have utilized their services for years. Many thanks!

Joshua M. on 8/19/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Hire more people. There was a van and a small trailer sitting abandoned in the dropoff lane. Had to go in the store after waiting several minutes (5-10) to get people out of the back office to radio someone to come out and receive my equipment.

wayne n. on 8/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Special Recognition goes out to Miguel. We worked with us to ensure we got the trailer we needed. He was very professional and with employees like Miguel I will use you again and recommend your location above all others. I had just the opposite experience at your 1616 Custer Rd Ste 1, Plano, TX 75075 location. The Custer Rd location rented out the trailer I had reserved and made no effort to make matters better. I was not informed until I tried to pick up the trailer on the reservation day.

Autumn S. on 8/18/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

It took an hour and a half to pick up the truck. After returning the truck I was greatly over charged. By almost $1000. Everything from start to finish has been a mess with this rental. We have used Uhaul every year for our Non profit organization. We will be looking for someone else for our truck rental needs in the future.

Daniel E. on 8/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No issues at all. Very friendly workers and fast.

Scott C. on 8/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great team chemistry with the staff, manager knew exactly what he was doing.

Frank M. on 8/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

recommend to everyone i know. Thank you!!!

TIM K. on 8/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service, vehicle was performed great, and it was not very expensive.

Bart B. on 8/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mark more clearly the key/contract drop

ANNETTE F. on 8/16/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

U-Haul has been the most helpful part of my home move.

Brant N. on 8/16/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Well I'm glad you asked. My Son needed to move into a campus apartment so I called a second time to try and figure out what best to do, a lady from U-haul helped me solve the problem by suggesting a one-way + trailer, she was very good. After we booked though and before pick-up day a guy called from this location and tried to talk us out of a 10 ft. truck and into a 15 ft., saying they were short trucks. I didn't want my Son driving a larger truck out of state, and I kept saying No, but he kept pushing. Finally I said look, I booked this over a week ago, and I don't care, I'm not changing! He backed off finally. Then, the day after we picked up the truck I received another disturbing phone call from a guy in OK. where the truck was to be dropped off. This guy says that truck needs to be here tomorrow around five, I said No they gave us an extra day, it doesn't need to be there until 5:30 the following day, we kept going round and round, finally I said call someone else I'm hanging up on you. I would tell anyone using U-haul during a busy weekend, these people are aggressive and you have to be forceful right back!

John G. on 8/16/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The entire rental set up and pick up was a joke. The stores were great but setting up the rental was terrible and highly disorganized on your end. Your staff in this department I would grade" F" . When I arrived at the rental yard I previously arranged and I was standing at the counter in the location I originally set up I received a text to pick up the trailer, your employee tells me he has no trailers and informs me I need to pick one up across town 20 min away after I just drove thru that area in congested traffic to top that off it was 108 degrees! I preceded to show him the text that said it was ready for pick up at his location? Needless to say I wasn't happy!

Miriam K. on 8/15/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The representative added 1 extra mile. I made sure to look and the he did not even move the van when I handed it to him I am sure about what the mile was.

Tamaira V. on 8/15/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The only bad experience we had was the clerk, she was very infriendly and sarcastic. I think she needs a new career. I would have gave all starts if we had better customer service.

Marcia G. on 8/14/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Break light did not work. However, tail lights and turn indicators did.

Darrell W. on 8/14/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The truck I rented did not have a working air conditioner or turn signals that operated properly. Because I had to accomplish my move in a very limited time, I pressed on, rather than waste my time protesting the vehicle after discovering it's faults while on the road. Upon completing my move and filling the fuel tank to a level slightly above what I picked the truck up with $10.50 worth of gas, the attendant charged me an additional $5 fee for returning the truck with what he saw as a low fuel level. I should have photographed the fuel gauge at vehicle pickup to help protect my interests, but assumed U-Haul was a fair company, my mistake. All in all, this location, staff and equipment are completely unacceptable based on my experience. U-Haul needs to do a lot better.

Robert A. on 8/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful experience. Great crew

JOHN K. on 8/12/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Improve on Customer service

peter b. on 8/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the only thing i can think of is to find a way to speed up the process of getting the rental. The time it takes to rent a simple trailer is as complex as a whole truck.

Gamaliel P. on 8/10/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Excellent

BOBBY W. on 8/10/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

na

Michael S. on 8/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great job but just might want to hire more people for the counter help to check people out little faster

NATALIE L on 8/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was with UHaul for 5 years...and they were outstanding! Thank you!!!

marion h. on 8/10/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great experience. Everything was more than satisfactory. Workers were friendly and helpful.

Mary W. on 8/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything is great as is

Sheri H. on 8/8/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

They forgot to put the moving blankets in the trailer but all else was good.

julio d. on 8/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

keep up the good work

phil n. on 8/8/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Polite, well maintained staff who was also very helpful. Customer Service was very good here.

Berk S. on 8/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Truck was dirty, nasty bug splattered windshield, not fun to look through that. Also, a bolt fell out of the tail gate.

mariam v. on 8/7/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I just took one tow dolly, they charged me for 6.

Andrew W. on 8/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and efficient. Would return.

MIKE M on 7/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Super easy to set up, super easy to close account.

AMANDA S on 7/1/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Miguel was absolutely amazing, he went above and beyond for me! He deserves a manger position :

DENNY J on 6/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very helpful!

RYAN B on 6/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I felt that my things were very safe. I also want to compliment the staff. They are extremely personable and helpful.

PAUL B on 6/12/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Always pleasant and well maintained. Very good experience.

SHERRY C on 6/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This storage facility is awesome, and Amber was super helpful and friendly. She made my move less stressful, and so did the rest of the staff. Theyre all awesome!

MICHAEL C on 5/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This storage was then most advanced and secure storage facility I could imagine. It was indoor, air-conditioned, alarm system and video security. What more could you ask for!

NICOLE K on 5/20/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Friendly staff, always to assist and provide acceptable solutions

CAROL W on 5/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone we had contact with were very friendly

PANDORA W on 5/6/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I didn`t have to wait for a long time before being serviced. Very accommodating.

MARTIN K on 4/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The office staff were very knowledgeable and extremely helpful.

DENISE T on 3/31/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was very helpful provided very nice service

CYNTHIA S on 3/19/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Over all it was very good.

MARILEE C on 3/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All well.

RYAN B on 2/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was extremely helpful and kind. They answered all of my questions and remembered me even during a very busy Saturday. I would highly recommend this location for storage and rental needs.

CYNTHIA S on 2/20/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything was good. I`m happy with the storage room and the easy access.

MICHAL W on 2/15/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Cassandra was absolutely wonderful. Excellent customer service and polite, smiley and very helpful. Especially after having a really bad experience at the uhaul in Austin Texas.

SALLY S on 2/14/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

5 star service

ROBERT R on 2/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic customer service!!!!

AVERY F on 2/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good service.

JOSEPH R on 1/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Brittany is an asset to your location

MICHAEL W on 12/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent people and great facilities.

ERNEST B on 11/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Best Uhaul I`ve seen yet OH, MD TX

KURTIS G on 11/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The only reason we left was due the the construction on the north toll. Oh and have the cleaning lady use a little less bleach in the bathrooms it is overwhelming.

MANUEL S on 11/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was such a nice experience! All staff went out of their way to make us feel good, from Robert, the manager, to rest of staff. Thanks!

ASHLEY P on 10/29/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Staff doesn`t know a joke from reality.

DAVID Y on 10/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great job!

DANIELLE D on 10/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Easy set up process, I reserved a storage unit online. It took less than 10 minutes in the store to get everything processed.

LIZA S on 10/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I loved it! Clean ...safe n nice n cool!!

CHRIS S on 9/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is an excellent storage facility and the staff was very helpful and reserving and closing the unit was very easy.

MATTHEW P on 9/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful staff

ABDELKARIM M on 8/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Really great staff very friendly and helpful will definitely recommend and rent from them again thank you

ALLEN F on 8/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Easy to do business there, good personal, place perfect for what is needed, extra storage, thanks.

MARY G on 8/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Hello, I would definitely use this U-Haul location in the future, as I had the greatest experience with all aspects of this location. Will also recommend to everyone I know! Thanks, Mary

JAVIER J on 7/25/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I booked the truck free storage for 1 month. I said I needed storage 3 more days. she told me they`d prorate the amount. I called to pay the 3 days. They refused to prorate, I paid the whole month

ANTONIA A on 7/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful experience! Everyone was so helpful! I was immediately acknowledged each time I entered the store.

ERNEST B on 7/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It by far is the best kept, most well equipped and staffed Uhaul I`ve seen thus far. Those things are important to me because it gives me a sense of comfort, knowing that my property is well secured.

RICHARD F on 7/18/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Too expensive

STEVEN G on 7/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great facility and service, Thanks,

SUSAN W on 7/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This location is 5 star - Norman White is on top of everything, he is very professional as is the entire staff!

JENNIFER M on 7/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for your great service.

AIMEE T on 6/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Through every phase there was a friendly employee to offer guidance and reassurance.

MICHAEL W on 5/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

.

TONYA N on 5/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Worry free facility to store personal items

GENE H on 5/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience

ERIC M on 5/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very Satisfied Customer

BRANDY B on 5/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very good customer service even when the facility was really busy

DONNA H on 5/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly and clean.

STEPHEN W on 4/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was fantastic and getting the right storage space was easy and straightforward. Thanks everyone!

ALLEN F on 4/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Quick personal help, thanks!

JOAN C on 4/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Super Staff~ Friendly, Professional, knows their products, and Very Efficient and Fast! UHaul is fortunate to have an overall EXCEPTIONAL Staff! Joan Chamberlain

JOAN C on 4/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Super Staff~ Friendly, Professional, knows their products, and Very Efficient and Fast! UHaul is fortunate to have an overall EXCEPTIONAL Staff! Joan Chamberlain

MARCELLA M on 4/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Professional, attentive, and energetic staff. Very pleased with service. Thank you!

ALEXANDER F on 4/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service

GREGORY D on 3/25/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very helpful

CLELIA B on 3/23/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very clean, convenient location, nice staff who are always helpful.

Katherine A on 3/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The Plano staff noticed my daughter did not attach a lock to her box and kept calling until we worked out how to attach a lock in Plano, TX that I could take off in Columbus, OH. Much appreciated.

LINDA M on 2/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly and helpful staff and clean safe facility.

BARBARA W on 2/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have to say - I was sad to leave. It made me feel So secure and I was very pleased with the space.

JENNIFER R on 12/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was always kind and helpful. The facility was always clean and well lit.

GERRIE A on 12/15/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I`m only moving of my unit because we`re moving out of state.

MARIA A on 11/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service from everyone I can`t in contain with!!!:Thank you!

GABRIELA A on 11/28/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Overall ok experience. Rates increased one week after my move in, 24hr access then was tacked on later as well, and billing sent out a million reminders per month. Otherwise, storage itself was fine.

CLEO S on 11/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great. Would rent again. Thanks for everything.

SUSIE S on 11/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Would definitely use your storage again.

CATHERINE B on 11/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice experience. Thank you!

HOWARD D on 10/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great job!

DENNIS W on 10/7/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was available and helpful. The only thing that prevents me from giving an Excellent rating is the computer system. It took three tries to get my storage unit rental into the system.

STEPHEN J on 10/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was amazing. Two gentlemen helped me with my rental AFTER 7pm and stayed to make sure I got everything out of storage to my liking. They truly went above and beyond. Thanks guys!!

CRAIG W on 9/1/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Loading dock was frequently full. Otherwise all was great. Thanks

BARRY H on 8/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Only thing I would change is to offer 24 hour access for free instead of an additional fee

COURTNEY C on 8/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

These people are AWESOME :

STEPHEN F on 7/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Best storage experience I`ve ever had. Everyone is so friendly and helpful.

GAUTAM M on 6/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great location - excellent service.

COCO C on 5/25/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

never got my name right. after 3 times try to change it, I gave up. they accept my payment anywayof course, it doesn`t matter what your name is, good old franklin is always welcome to them.

CAROLINE P on 5/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Would definitely recommend this facility. Friendly, helpful staff. Always clean and safe.

MISTY D on 5/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly and helpful

DEBRA T on 5/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent!!!!!

KOURTNIE B on 4/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

From move-in to move-out the staff was always friendly and helpful. Never an issue. All queries were answered to my satisfaction. Smooth experience through and through.

CYNTHIA S on 3/23/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My experience with Uhaul on North Dallas Parkway was very good and overall. I would suggest that you make it plain that PROOF of renters insurance is required.

WILLIAM Q on 3/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

U-Haul fulfilled my needs superbly. I am very pleased with the condition of my items.

TRINA S on 3/10/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I had to pay a whole months rent for March although I moved my items in the 5th. Rip off. Rent should have been prorated.

FRANK J on 2/14/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The hours of operation were just adequate. It would be nicer to have later hours. The key card system they use is very difficult to use after hours.

MICHELLE M on 1/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The entire process went easily, everything was moved on time and in good condition. Thanks

CAMERON C on 1/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Expensive, but convenient.

DAVID S on 12/18/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The narrow aisles/hallways make it very difficult to maneuver large items like couches and mattresses into the storage units. A little more room would make it much easier on your customers!

MARY M on 11/3/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly, efficient, convenient...yes, I would definitely recommend and use service again if and when needed. Thank you.

NICOLA G on 10/27/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very knowledgeable,informative and very efficient especially staff member Trina. Trina was very witty and cheerful for 7am so it made my early start a great experience..

CYNTHIA S on 10/6/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The online reservation for the self-storage should make it clear that we need to bring insurance and contact information when we come in to lease the store room.

TRACY C on 9/30/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The facility was really nice and clean. The staff was very informative.

TONYA N on 9/29/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful staff for a very busy place.

ROBERT R on 9/28/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I changed to a larger unit mid month. I should have received credit for the unused period but was told they could not do this.

PAUL K on 8/24/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I had no complaints

MOLLY C on 8/10/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good experience. Thanks!

CHARLES T on 8/8/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

the inside of the corgo box smelled like insecticide. it was a very strong odor, kind of make you sick if you were around it too much.

BARBARA A on 8/5/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was out of state for the 1 yr. I used this facility and they were great with accepting payment and sending my receipt through email.

JENNIFER B on 8/5/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Facility is always clean and staff is very helpful.

MELINDA R on 7/31/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Just what I needed. :-

NICOLA G on 7/27/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Professional, friendly service. I had to move some things into storage last minute and the customer service rep knew exact was I needed for the move and made my experience quick and easy.

THOMAS J on 6/14/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent

JAMES H on 5/27/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The units are way to much a month for the amount of space you get!

KOURTNIE B on 5/26/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Helpful, courteous, and accommodating.

MARQUES S on 5/10/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Never able to consistently call the facility and when I needed 24 hour access, my card did not work. Poor service all around.

WILLIAM Q on 5/2/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I was surprised by how nice the facility was. I like that there is an elevator and the pathways are extremely wide.

ANTHONY M on 4/24/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Nothing to add

LEIGH C on 3/18/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

All was good. The only part that I thought was inconvenient was how far away our unit was from the loading dock. The service was good though and facility was clean!

FAWNIA D on 3/4/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The facility was fine. The storage units are nice. The service was okay and doesn`t make up for the lack of cleanliness in the truck I received.

ROSILINDA C on 1/7/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Professional and efficient service.

BARBARA W on 12/9/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was perfect for my needs.

JANET W on 12/3/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Meagan worked with me and she was extremely knowledgable. I would recommend this location to everyone. Great Staff!!!!!!!!!!!!!

ROMELIA S on 10/31/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Facility is very clean and new. Service can be slow sometimes depending on the person at the desk.

MARGARET R on 10/27/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It was good.

ELDEN B on 10/21/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Every thing was great and they were very helpful. And the manager Ann i believe her name was solved all my problems and was extremly helpful. I really appreciate all the help.

LISA J on 9/15/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Rates are high with an increase every couple of months.

WILLIE L on 9/9/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Checking in was quick and efficient. I decided at the last minute to get the free 30-day storage offer and I was processed quickly by a very friendly and helpful sales person.

HOWARD K on 9/8/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The above answers are good enough

STEPHANIE V on 9/2/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It was great!

CHAD K on 8/31/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was great.

OLADELE A on 8/13/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The storage is secured and and the access hours very convenient.

KRISTEN D on 7/24/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I`d rather have 24hr access, but I understand why it`s not available.

BRIDGET M on 7/8/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Clean and secure storage unit. Unit stays cool and no problems. Thank you!

GAYLA D on 7/4/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great service. very efficient. remembered me from previous visit.

CHERYL T on 6/30/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Clean and looked very secure. The climate controlled area was fairly cool for the 102 degree day.

LINDA C on 6/27/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very accommodating in every sense. Thanks!

GEROD W on 6/27/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I would only recommend someone to rent trucks or equipment but would not recommend the storage services.

TREMICA C on 6/10/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

When they saw there was a line of customers waiting other staff members would jump on registers to help give fast service instead of making us all wait longer.

RICHARD W on 6/7/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had a good experience for the 2 years I had a unit here. Thanks.

PATRICIA S on 5/30/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The air-conditioned storage building was quite clean, excellent lighting, polished floors and a large convenient elevator.

CAMILLE L on 5/27/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

U-haul Storage at Tollway-Plano took good care of me. Thank you!

DAVID A on 5/27/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The facility worked with me to get me the storage space I needed. I was very satisfied with the service, attitude, and presentation

JAQUELINE D on 5/21/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The stuff is very helpful..

RICHARD P on 5/6/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good

BAILEY H on 5/2/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

too expensive

LINDA C on 4/30/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful in a very stressful time! Thanks!

MIKE C on 4/23/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

4th opportunity to work with this location, every one has been excellent, for storage and truck rental !!!!

MEHDI A on 4/18/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything were in good condition.

MEGAN H on 4/4/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

good customer service

MICHAEL H on 4/1/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very friendly and helpful. They weren`t totally familiar with the Uboxes yet, but they took the time to get someone that was - this resulted in a very positive experience for me.

GREGORITA L on 3/27/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have used this facility for 5 years and have been very happy with the service I have received. Thank you.

MEHDI A on 3/25/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything in the new UHAUL storage as well as truck rent was perfect but previous UHAUL storage that I moved out was not having high quality as this new one.

MIKE C on 3/20/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

2nd time using this location, excellent like first visit !

JESSICA R on 3/19/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The hours could have been a little later at night like 9pm.

HEATHER D on 2/12/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Poor customer service. People were rude and seemed bothered to have to do their job.

JENNIFER P on 2/3/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The front desk clerk was very friendly and helpful. I was impressed by the cleanliness of the facility and ease of use.

CONSTANTINOS E on 1/27/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

we were happy with the location and the staff

JOHN M on 1/17/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

ALL IS GOOD. tHANKS.

HEATHER D on 12/20/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

josh was rude. He drove very dangerously around the lot with uhaul vehicles. He used profane language around us and referred to our belongings as shit in his way. The two people inside were nice.

BRIAN H on 12/15/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

i turned in a u-haul truck from San Antonio, Tx and I need the license tag number to pay tolls on. Please provide me. The truck has AZ tags. thanks

AUDREY S on 11/8/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very positive experience!

MEGAN H on 11/5/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very nice and helpful!

EDWIN H on 10/17/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

clerk was extremely nice!

JENNIFER C on 10/6/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent experience

DAPHANE R on 10/4/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was friendly and helpful the storage unit was clean, and the storage building was well maintained.

TIMOTHY P on 9/17/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly staff.

LISA M on 9/5/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very clean facility and helpful, friendly staff.

SERGIO B on 8/31/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I would like to give thanks to the General Manager more importantly his staff. Very knowledgeable always ready to assist. Thank you guys. Keep up the GREAT WORK !!!!

JEFFREY S on 8/21/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The main issue I had was with parking. There are way too many UHAULs in your lot, and sometimes you`ll park them up on the loading dock when they aren`t being used.

MARSHA D on 8/8/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

only complaint: you advertise 24 hour access and when we went to get in access was denied. seems you have to pay extra for that--just should let people know that

BOBBIE R on 7/19/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Whole experience very painless.

DEB N on 7/18/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I was not told I could not have 24 access to my unit.It wasn`t until I had all of my belongings that I found out.Customer Service couldn`t help me at all either.It was the worst experience ever!

MARSHA RENEE C on 7/10/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Did not rent the u-box, but the unit was clean. Love the facility. The staff was very friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. Excellent!!!!!

JENNIFER S on 7/5/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Worst storage experience ever. I moved my things out of there just to put them in another storage facility. The amout I was paying was ludicrous for the terrible service.

GREG M on 6/30/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank You to the staff at Uhaul you guys are great im a North Texan who moved to Northern california thank you guys again GO MAVS!!!!!!

STEPHANIE C on 6/26/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

N/A

JENNIFER S on 6/5/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Staff was rude/inconvenienced There was yellow powder all over my things they were going to check but no one came as I waited for an hour I had to leave the issue is unresolved keycard never works

JUSTIN G on 5/31/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

it was great

JAMES W on 5/16/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The way you have to login, logout after hours is a pain when you have to make several trips.

STEPHANIE C on 4/23/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

N/A

ISHUA O on 4/15/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No major comments to add, the process to rent the storage was very easy, facilities are clean, average prices.

CHAD A on 4/11/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Though I would deactivate the alarm upon entry, an alarm would sound about 50% of the time I accessed my storage unit. The facility is clean.

RONALD B on 3/22/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good service. Very helpful.

RYAN S on 3/2/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Ryan was very helpful every time I spoke with him.

MATTHEW D on 1/30/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The alarm system on my unit would go off even when I turned it off on the card swipe before entering. I brought this up numerous times to the staff and the issue was never resolved.

DAVID H on 11/28/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Top notch. I feel my goods are safe and secure.

GATHER W on 11/16/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

great service

LINDA M on 11/5/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff very helpful.

GREG M on 10/3/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

it was very friendly and i was treated very good the staff was great thankyou guys keep up the good work

COLLETTE P on 8/23/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The only problem I had was the card didnt work for a while but finally it kicked in and all was ok.

DEBORAH T on 7/16/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent operation. The 24 hour access was very helpful.

MIGET M on 7/13/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

All my questins were answered. The price was reasonable.

PAIGE S on 6/13/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff were very helpful on the phone and in person. Everyone is very professional and the facility is impeccably clean.

LUIS S on 12/8/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Clean

TERASA D on 11/5/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff friendliness and helpfulness exceeded expectations. A family member referred us to this facility for that reason and such was the same experience for us.

JAMES G on 10/25/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

execellent

CARMEN N on 9/17/2009
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

could not leave the message I wanted to long.

RACHEL C on 6/22/2009
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Storage unit was clean. Customer service was awful. Spent about 20 minutes to be waited on by someone who was very distracted.

ELISA S on 6/10/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The two staff members who attended to me were very courteous and pleasant.

AUDREY Z on 6/9/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly and helpful staff. Clean and safe facility.

MARIO B on 4/20/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

excellent

ERNESTINE D on 4/14/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I went in to upgrade to a larger size storage unit. The mgr was very helpful and made it very easy to switch units.

MARIE S on 4/6/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent--very professionable The facility is near to my home which makes it even better. M.A.Slaton