U-Haul Moving & Storage at Tollway - Plano

U-Haul Moving & Storage at Tollway - Plano

Share |

Address

1501 N Dallas Pkwy
Plano, TX 75093

(972) 735-0670

(South Bound Service road of Dallas Parkway before W Plano Parkway)
Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Storage access

  • Mon-Sun: 24 hours

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage at Tollway - Plano

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Moving & Storage at Tollway - Plano

Overall rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Glenda M. on 2/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very nice, and friendly. I love this location.

Kathy L. on 2/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service!!!

RICHARD C. on 2/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Manager was great to work with. Very accommodating and customer service friendly.

ROBERT R on 2/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic customer service!!!!

Brian M. on 2/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The owner helped me and was very friendly and helpful. I can't think of anything that can be improved.

DAVE S. on 2/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great and came in within my budget for this project. I plan to use you guys again!! Thank you!!

AVERY F on 2/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good service.

Tony M. on 2/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Efficient and Friendly service!

David W. on 2/1/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

This place provided the service I had grown to expect from Uhaul. Maybe the same attention to your smaller town locations should be given.

VENKATESHWAR RED k. on 2/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

good

Joseph R. on 1/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Brittany was wonderful...again...

Vincent M. on 1/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Easy, convenient, and friendly experience!

Eric M. on 1/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the older guy at the front desk was really nice

JOEL M. on 1/25/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The tongue of the trailer has a sharp, rusted edge on the top of the tongue which needs to be removed. I cut my leg on it we were loading furniture.

donald c. on 1/24/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The roof on the truck was leaking and got contents wet. No triple A discounts. The sign on trucks says 19.95 and no where about.89 per mile BATE and SWITCH advertising

Jon S. on 1/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nice folks at this location. Hard working and conscientious.

Mayank J. on 1/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Please update the location address on your website. The actual location address is different than what is mentioned on the website. FYI- If you put the address on address mentioned on your website on a GPS it shows a different location (it shows on the highway). The representative at the store also agreed that they have heard of the same problem from other customers as well.

CHARLES S. on 1/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks Britney for the rental! This location made it comfortable and quick to rent and seemed to know their business. I overestimated how far and how much space I needed to move, and even with that; I was pleased with my return and note having any extra charges applying to my card. Tip: I would make the overnight drop a little more visible and obvious. The directions we there but it was slightly tedious to find the key drop slot behind all of your overnight equipment. Keep it up UHaul Plano!

Shahab J. on 1/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Above and beyond customer service. I hope those who work there are taken care of by the company, whether it's pay, off days/vacation, etc.

Sarah P. on 1/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The customer service was excellent! It was my first experience with a rental truck and the employees did a fantastic job explaining everything and they were very friendly.

LOUANN S. on 1/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service from the young women when I went inside to rent the UHaul. I had never rented a truck before and they made it very easy and comfortable for me. I appreciate the help I received.

brandi s. on 1/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very good

DOROTHY M. on 1/17/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

van smelled a little gross, but probably just the cleaning product they have to use. extremely fast service with no hassles. would recommend.

Heidi A. on 1/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Amber was very helpful & took care of everything. The guy who helped me attach my trailer to my truck was also very helpful & friendly

Jessica L. on 1/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Best Uhaul experience I have ever had. Friendly, funny, and efficient. I will be back.

Kyle S. on 1/15/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I am completely content with the customer service I received, however, I was a little taken back by the rates. I brought the van back early, with a full tank of gas, and all cleaned out yet I still feel that I over paid. I will never use Uhaul again because of the simple fact that I feel I was being taken advantage of. I understand the business model and that most customers don't always abide by the simple terms of the agreement, but I still feel that I paid significantly more than the service I paid for.

LAURA H. on 1/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Overall an excellent experience!

JOSEPH R on 1/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Brittany is an asset to your location

Paul C. on 1/10/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Easy online reservation. Quick, friendly service at the location and on was on my way. Very smooth pickup and return process. It was the easiest and best part of the move.

Michelle A. on 1/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

What a great operation. They were fast and efficient. They helped me change my drop off location with no hassles.

ANDREW C. on 1/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very fast in and out

Alexander J. on 1/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service and easy pickup and drop off

norton w. on 1/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Convenient and professional.

Janice Marie H. on 12/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Super easy and convenient after-hours drop-off procedure!!

Jeffrey G. on 12/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

rental was very good start to finish

GRACE B. on 12/30/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Manager Robert Jackson is incompetent. He was the only rep who assisted me at Uhaul, 1501 N. Dallas Parkway in Plano, TX. He gave me a truck with wrong mileage on the sheet. Truck ignition was not working properly. Truck would not start 3x. Had to jiggle key over and over! Probably 10 tries each time, with pausing. Had to leave truck running at 2 stops, afraid it would not start again. Called Uhaul. Truck had over 124,000 miles on it, error on sheet given to me, said 110,000+ miles. Brakes squeaky, too! At first, I was told my truck charges for 6 hours use would be reversed. But then, Mr. Jackson was rude and said truck drove fine for him, and charged me the total plus $10 error. I told him he should drive that truck for several days and see how often it won't start. There was definitely a key ignition/starter problem with that 17ft truck, or loose wiring. I had a witness (friend with me) in the truck who watched me each time the truck would not start. I had to purchase extra gasoline (2x) because I had to leave the truck running at two stops for about 30+ minutes at each location. Again, I had a witness with me. I told Mr. Jackson I did not use the dolly or furniture pads (I told him at the time of pickup and again after I dropped the truck off). I did not use them, they were still intact and I have a witness to this. Robert Jackson, Uhaul Manager, at 1501 N. Dallas Parkway, Plano, TX 75093, by his error, charged me $10 for these items that were not used. Total bill I paid was $58.58 plus I had to put $13.52 gasoline to go a total of 14 miles! Mr. Jackson is incompetent and your Uhaul trucks are in need of repair. I called Uhaul Corporate Office last night and filed a complaint! Complaint #1015427. Worst service ever. I have used Uhaul in the past several times (same location, different manager) with much better care and customer service. I was appalled by Robert Jackson's incompetentness, flippant attitude and carelessness about his customer. Looking forward to your response. If anyone else has had problems with Uhaul trucks not starting, or other problems with Uhaul trucks, Uhaul reps, etc., please file a comment, as well as, a complaint. I am sure Uhaul Corporate Office in AZ would love to hear from you. Good luck with using Uhaul!

JEFFREY C. on 12/27/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very friendly, helpful considering this was the eve of Christmas Eve.

michael w. on 12/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent people, great facilities. Truck was a little too old at 87K miles.

MICHAEL W on 12/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent people and great facilities.

Larry W. on 12/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Well, we did have to go to another U-haul location in Plano about 5 miles away to pick up the 26" truck because the 2 26' trucks that were at this location were not to be used for long distances due to age and mileage. However, the lady that called to confirm our reservation and to confirm that we were going to pick up the 26' truck at this location. We did get a $50 credit for the pick up location change.

abdallah i. on 12/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep it up.

michael r. on 12/23/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The girl at the front desk was very polite and nice to deal with , very friendly and my expectation was exceeded .

Levin S. on 12/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Easy to drop off, however the receipt showed a total price of $0.00. Somehow I think this is not correct. Friendly people working, clean.

Roger C. on 12/23/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Awesome service,quick and easy!

Chelsea G. on 12/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Trina was great! She was very helpful and friendly.

Mark Y. on 12/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Make sure the wiring on returned Cargo trailers are working before hooking them up for new rental customers. Got fixed but delayed departure by 30 minutes have to decouple after right running signal not working and needed a new trailer. All in all great experience but the 30 minute delay caused a ripple affect on folks waiting.

VIKI R. on 12/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service... easy transaction and affordable

ELIZABETH S. on 12/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nice fast and friendly service. Thank you

ROBERT A. on 12/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was a fast deal and very professional. The place was clean and well maintained and contained a stock of everything you could possibly need for moving. I'll giveum a 10.

robert m. on 12/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I would have liked to have been told how they will deal with my driving on toll roads. I didn't think to ask and will have to call and find out what I need to do. Other than that I'm 100% satisfied.

Benn F. on 12/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great! I was very pleased!

LARRY M. on 12/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I can not thank you enough for allowing us to use your truck for Wreaths Across American. All Veterans and their families really appreciate your assistance. Jonathan Martindale, from Abilene, arranged for us to use your truck and it is greatly appreciated. Larry Marshall

David V. on 12/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic Equipment and Servie

Michael D. on 12/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Uhaul trailers are always a great value.

Lisa S. on 12/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I will definitely come back to this U-Haul location! They treated us like they've known us for years and was very helpful and more than that very accommodating. Much appreciated because while moving two families at once, the last thing we needed was a difficult experience renting the equipment we needed. Thanks guys and happy holidays! :) Lisa S.

Debbie S. on 12/7/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

the transmission on the ruck was terrible !

QUOCLONG N. on 12/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great place to go for moving. Staffs are very nice & friendly with customers.

JOE r. on 12/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Brittany was great working with us to get the equipment we needed for the time we needed it. Thank you

rod m. on 12/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and efficient, about as smooth as possible.

DENNIS S. on 12/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Need bigger parking. The parking spots are very few.

Aleah M. on 12/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Location and staff are great. The only thing that bothered me is that I noted that I would be returning the truck to the Uhaul location by my new house 15 miles away when I made my reservation online and when I got to the store they said it would cost me "an arm and a leg" to do that. I wish I would've gotten a heads up, that added a few miles to my trip.

Lori C. on 12/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We had a reservation at a different facility in Dallas and when we arrived , we were told they did not have a trailer for us. We were not notified ahead of time even though the lady working told us she knew early that morning that they could not fulfill our request. We went 20 or more minutes out of our way to the Plano facility and they were wonderful!

DAVID S. on 12/2/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

My truck stopped three times and the back door constantly kept getting stuck. I called the store to advice and nobody wanted to assist me. I had a terrible experience and I will be reporting this to the better business bureaus.

Barbara K. on 12/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service was great, quick and with a smile! Never thought renting a truck could be so easy.

JASON L. on 11/30/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

They skipped people of color to service white patrons several times.

MIHALY S. on 11/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No problem oh yes Police fill out ticket for tow car left ligh not work

ERNEST B on 11/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Best Uhaul I`ve seen yet OH, MD TX

Bill M. on 11/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

good job by all

Chase E. on 11/29/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very friendly! Thank you so much!

Chris M. on 11/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The guy that checked me out ( Brook rumph) was awesome and very friendly. I rent a lot of trucks from uhauls all over the country. This by far has been the best experience

Robert D. on 11/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Robert Jackson made the experience perfect .

HENRY L. on 11/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The gentleman who assisted us was extremely helpful and very kind. We will definitely use this location in the future.

KURTIS G on 11/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The only reason we left was due the the construction on the north toll. Oh and have the cleaning lady use a little less bleach in the bathrooms it is overwhelming.

austin h. on 11/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

An additional entrance to the facility would be big help

JENIPHER J. on 11/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It would be nice if the trucks had more power for along distance towing moves. A 16r trip TX -FL took 20-22 hrs hrs with stopps only for gas . 18 wheelers were zooming past us, and max we can go for a 20 hr trip is 55 miles per hours.

laurie w. on 11/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank You for your Fast Friendly Service ??

PHILIP L. on 11/18/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

People at this location did not know the rule as to when a trailer rented at the close of business on Monday had to be returned. I was charged for two days after having been told I only had to have it back before they opened on Wednesday morning. I returned the trailer just after the closed on Tuesday. When I went to have bill corrected, I was told two different things by the two people in the store.

Rabeccah M. on 11/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Am happy with the service provided the staff was great.

TERESA M. on 11/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Plano was great! Able to return truck within minutes. Very pleased with how organized and efficient. Friendly staff able to answer any questions and be done quickly, so we could be on our way. Thanks!

SELINA P. on 11/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

U haul makes things so simple

bobbie t. on 11/15/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

WOW! Best experience ever. Professuonal kind patience attention and detailed originated Ein was wonderful Thank you

Eric B. on 11/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My attendant was Amber at the counter and she was very helpful getting me the proper wiring harness for my vehicle and greeted me by name when i returned. Great service.

Danny C. on 11/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very quick in and out. Much appreciated. Thank you.

byron S. on 11/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Robert the managers is great person

MANUEL S on 11/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was such a nice experience! All staff went out of their way to make us feel good, from Robert, the manager, to rest of staff. Thanks!

ARTHUR N. on 11/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

See above comment re drop-off site.

MICHAEL E. on 11/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good location very helpful

DONALD T. on 11/2/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

No complaints here. Equipment was ready for pickup when I arrived. Upon return the van was checked in promptly. No issues what so ever.

ronald w. on 11/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I highly commend the staff. They were friendly, courteous and they did make me feel like I was being taken advantage of. This has been a complete u-turn from how I was treated by U-Haul in Irving, TX. They should be shut down for the way they treat customers and steal from credit cards.

ANTHONY B. on 11/2/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I would not recommend because they forced the dolly and blankets on me and charged me after I told them I was removing them from the truck because the were blocking space that was needed to pack my things in the truck

Teresa A. on 10/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is the best Uhaul in the Dallas area! Staff is friendly, helpful and professional!

Rob H. on 10/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly staff and the truck I rented was clean, well maintained and not nearly as expensive as I expected.

CANDY H. on 10/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Quick and professional return

ASHLEY P on 10/29/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Staff doesn`t know a joke from reality.

Constance C. on 10/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service

DAVID Y on 10/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great job!

Jacqueline P. on 10/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I've said it before on here, and I'll say it again --- the absolute, hands down best U-Haul experience every time I've rented from this location. I will go out of my way to come to this location for my truck and trailer needs!

richard l. on 10/22/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The truck battery had low volts It was had to start and I had to have a jump start to get the truck to start when I was ready to return it When I fill the truck with gas, I had to leave it running because the battery volts was less than 7 I noticed the low battery when I rented the truck but thought it would charge up when driven I should have been given some kind of a rebate Richard Lewis

CHRISTOPHER B. on 10/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff is awesome!

HERBERT W. on 10/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service no improvements recommended

JOHN P. on 10/19/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The location that I reserved the truck from did not have it available, so they sent me to another store 6 miles away, but didn't bother to call me about the change. The truck we were given was probably the oldest in the fleet - it shifted hard, bounced down the road, needed a front end alignment, and the AC quit on the return trip, leaking on the front floor.

Naofumi S. on 10/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I rented 15" track. If you can make a notice for "parking brake warning buzzer" and "how to start engine (we need to rotate bottom black part not key itself)", that's better!

mindy m. on 10/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful, friendly, efficient group! Great customer service. Keep up the great work!

Lynda S. on 10/17/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Take much to long to return a trailer. I have had to wait every time for someone to become available. Appear to be short handed in early morning. Yesterday I waited approximately 20 minutes.

ALYCE P. on 10/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great. My only recommendation would be to make sure the windshield is cleaned off for the next customer.

Ruth W. on 10/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

loved the ease of driving the new van - easy to use since all the lock and unlock of the doors were on the key

GARY B. on 10/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great job, and good equipment.

LATRIVIA R. on 10/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No complaints. Great customer service from all staff.

ALAN F. on 10/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Shocks and suspension were terrible on the 10' truck I was assigned.

DANIELLE D on 10/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Easy set up process, I reserved a storage unit online. It took less than 10 minutes in the store to get everything processed.

LIZA S on 10/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I loved it! Clean ...safe n nice n cool!!

CHRIS S on 9/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is an excellent storage facility and the staff was very helpful and reserving and closing the unit was very easy.

MATTHEW P on 9/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful staff

ABDELKARIM M on 8/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Really great staff very friendly and helpful will definitely recommend and rent from them again thank you

ALLEN F on 8/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Easy to do business there, good personal, place perfect for what is needed, extra storage, thanks.

MARY G on 8/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Hello, I would definitely use this U-Haul location in the future, as I had the greatest experience with all aspects of this location. Will also recommend to everyone I know! Thanks, Mary

JAVIER J on 7/25/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I booked the truck free storage for 1 month. I said I needed storage 3 more days. she told me they`d prorate the amount. I called to pay the 3 days. They refused to prorate, I paid the whole month

ANTONIA A on 7/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful experience! Everyone was so helpful! I was immediately acknowledged each time I entered the store.

ERNEST B on 7/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It by far is the best kept, most well equipped and staffed Uhaul I`ve seen thus far. Those things are important to me because it gives me a sense of comfort, knowing that my property is well secured.

RICHARD F on 7/18/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Too expensive

STEVEN G on 7/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great facility and service, Thanks,

SUSAN W on 7/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This location is 5 star - Norman White is on top of everything, he is very professional as is the entire staff!

JENNIFER M on 7/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for your great service.

AIMEE T on 6/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Through every phase there was a friendly employee to offer guidance and reassurance.

MICHAEL W on 5/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

.

TONYA N on 5/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Worry free facility to store personal items

GENE H on 5/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience

ERIC M on 5/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very Satisfied Customer

BRANDY B on 5/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very good customer service even when the facility was really busy

DONNA H on 5/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly and clean.

STEPHEN W on 4/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was fantastic and getting the right storage space was easy and straightforward. Thanks everyone!

ALLEN F on 4/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Quick personal help, thanks!

JOAN C on 4/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Super Staff~ Friendly, Professional, knows their products, and Very Efficient and Fast! UHaul is fortunate to have an overall EXCEPTIONAL Staff! Joan Chamberlain

JOAN C on 4/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Super Staff~ Friendly, Professional, knows their products, and Very Efficient and Fast! UHaul is fortunate to have an overall EXCEPTIONAL Staff! Joan Chamberlain

MARCELLA M on 4/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Professional, attentive, and energetic staff. Very pleased with service. Thank you!

ALEXANDER F on 4/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service

GREGORY D on 3/25/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very helpful

CLELIA B on 3/23/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very clean, convenient location, nice staff who are always helpful.

Katherine A on 3/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The Plano staff noticed my daughter did not attach a lock to her box and kept calling until we worked out how to attach a lock in Plano, TX that I could take off in Columbus, OH. Much appreciated.

LINDA M on 2/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly and helpful staff and clean safe facility.

BARBARA W on 2/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have to say - I was sad to leave. It made me feel So secure and I was very pleased with the space.

JENNIFER R on 12/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was always kind and helpful. The facility was always clean and well lit.

GERRIE A on 12/15/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I`m only moving of my unit because we`re moving out of state.

MARIA A on 11/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service from everyone I can`t in contain with!!!:Thank you!

GABRIELA A on 11/28/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Overall ok experience. Rates increased one week after my move in, 24hr access then was tacked on later as well, and billing sent out a million reminders per month. Otherwise, storage itself was fine.

CLEO S on 11/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great. Would rent again. Thanks for everything.

SUSIE S on 11/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Would definitely use your storage again.

CATHERINE B on 11/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice experience. Thank you!

HOWARD D on 10/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great job!

DENNIS W on 10/7/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was available and helpful. The only thing that prevents me from giving an Excellent rating is the computer system. It took three tries to get my storage unit rental into the system.

STEPHEN J on 10/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was amazing. Two gentlemen helped me with my rental AFTER 7pm and stayed to make sure I got everything out of storage to my liking. They truly went above and beyond. Thanks guys!!

CRAIG W on 9/1/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Loading dock was frequently full. Otherwise all was great. Thanks

BARRY H on 8/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Only thing I would change is to offer 24 hour access for free instead of an additional fee

COURTNEY C on 8/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

These people are AWESOME :

STEPHEN F on 7/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Best storage experience I`ve ever had. Everyone is so friendly and helpful.

GAUTAM M on 6/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great location - excellent service.

COCO C on 5/25/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

never got my name right. after 3 times try to change it, I gave up. they accept my payment anywayof course, it doesn`t matter what your name is, good old franklin is always welcome to them.

CAROLINE P on 5/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Would definitely recommend this facility. Friendly, helpful staff. Always clean and safe.

MISTY D on 5/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly and helpful

DEBRA T on 5/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent!!!!!

KOURTNIE B on 4/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

From move-in to move-out the staff was always friendly and helpful. Never an issue. All queries were answered to my satisfaction. Smooth experience through and through.

CYNTHIA S on 3/23/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My experience with Uhaul on North Dallas Parkway was very good and overall. I would suggest that you make it plain that PROOF of renters insurance is required.

WILLIAM Q on 3/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

U-Haul fulfilled my needs superbly. I am very pleased with the condition of my items.

TRINA S on 3/10/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I had to pay a whole months rent for March although I moved my items in the 5th. Rip off. Rent should have been prorated.

FRANK J on 2/14/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The hours of operation were just adequate. It would be nicer to have later hours. The key card system they use is very difficult to use after hours.

MICHELLE M on 1/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The entire process went easily, everything was moved on time and in good condition. Thanks

CAMERON C on 1/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Expensive, but convenient.

DAVID S on 12/18/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The narrow aisles/hallways make it very difficult to maneuver large items like couches and mattresses into the storage units. A little more room would make it much easier on your customers!

MARY M on 11/3/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly, efficient, convenient...yes, I would definitely recommend and use service again if and when needed. Thank you.

NICOLA G on 10/27/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very knowledgeable,informative and very efficient especially staff member Trina. Trina was very witty and cheerful for 7am so it made my early start a great experience..

CYNTHIA S on 10/6/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The online reservation for the self-storage should make it clear that we need to bring insurance and contact information when we come in to lease the store room.

TRACY C on 9/30/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The facility was really nice and clean. The staff was very informative.

TONYA N on 9/29/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful staff for a very busy place.

ROBERT R on 9/28/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I changed to a larger unit mid month. I should have received credit for the unused period but was told they could not do this.

PAUL K on 8/24/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I had no complaints

MOLLY C on 8/10/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good experience. Thanks!

CHARLES T on 8/8/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

the inside of the corgo box smelled like insecticide. it was a very strong odor, kind of make you sick if you were around it too much.

BARBARA A on 8/5/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was out of state for the 1 yr. I used this facility and they were great with accepting payment and sending my receipt through email.

JENNIFER B on 8/5/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Facility is always clean and staff is very helpful.

MELINDA R on 7/31/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Just what I needed. :-

NICOLA G on 7/27/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Professional, friendly service. I had to move some things into storage last minute and the customer service rep knew exact was I needed for the move and made my experience quick and easy.

THOMAS J on 6/14/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent

JAMES H on 5/27/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The units are way to much a month for the amount of space you get!

KOURTNIE B on 5/26/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Helpful, courteous, and accommodating.

MARQUES S on 5/10/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Never able to consistently call the facility and when I needed 24 hour access, my card did not work. Poor service all around.

WILLIAM Q on 5/2/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I was surprised by how nice the facility was. I like that there is an elevator and the pathways are extremely wide.

ANTHONY M on 4/24/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Nothing to add

LEIGH C on 3/18/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

All was good. The only part that I thought was inconvenient was how far away our unit was from the loading dock. The service was good though and facility was clean!

FAWNIA D on 3/4/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The facility was fine. The storage units are nice. The service was okay and doesn`t make up for the lack of cleanliness in the truck I received.

ROSILINDA C on 1/7/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Professional and efficient service.

BARBARA W on 12/9/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was perfect for my needs.

JANET W on 12/3/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Meagan worked with me and she was extremely knowledgable. I would recommend this location to everyone. Great Staff!!!!!!!!!!!!!

ROMELIA S on 10/31/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Facility is very clean and new. Service can be slow sometimes depending on the person at the desk.

MARGARET R on 10/27/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It was good.

ELDEN B on 10/21/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Every thing was great and they were very helpful. And the manager Ann i believe her name was solved all my problems and was extremly helpful. I really appreciate all the help.

LISA J on 9/15/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Rates are high with an increase every couple of months.

WILLIE L on 9/9/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Checking in was quick and efficient. I decided at the last minute to get the free 30-day storage offer and I was processed quickly by a very friendly and helpful sales person.

HOWARD K on 9/8/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The above answers are good enough

STEPHANIE V on 9/2/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It was great!

CHAD K on 8/31/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was great.

OLADELE A on 8/13/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The storage is secured and and the access hours very convenient.

KRISTEN D on 7/24/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I`d rather have 24hr access, but I understand why it`s not available.

BRIDGET M on 7/8/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Clean and secure storage unit. Unit stays cool and no problems. Thank you!

GAYLA D on 7/4/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great service. very efficient. remembered me from previous visit.

CHERYL T on 6/30/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Clean and looked very secure. The climate controlled area was fairly cool for the 102 degree day.

LINDA C on 6/27/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very accommodating in every sense. Thanks!

GEROD W on 6/27/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I would only recommend someone to rent trucks or equipment but would not recommend the storage services.

TREMICA C on 6/10/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

When they saw there was a line of customers waiting other staff members would jump on registers to help give fast service instead of making us all wait longer.

RICHARD W on 6/7/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had a good experience for the 2 years I had a unit here. Thanks.

PATRICIA S on 5/30/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The air-conditioned storage building was quite clean, excellent lighting, polished floors and a large convenient elevator.

CAMILLE L on 5/27/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

U-haul Storage at Tollway-Plano took good care of me. Thank you!

DAVID A on 5/27/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The facility worked with me to get me the storage space I needed. I was very satisfied with the service, attitude, and presentation

JAQUELINE D on 5/21/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The stuff is very helpful..

RICHARD P on 5/6/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good

BAILEY H on 5/2/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

too expensive

LINDA C on 4/30/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful in a very stressful time! Thanks!

MIKE C on 4/23/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

4th opportunity to work with this location, every one has been excellent, for storage and truck rental !!!!

MEHDI A on 4/18/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything were in good condition.

MEGAN H on 4/4/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

good customer service

MICHAEL H on 4/1/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very friendly and helpful. They weren`t totally familiar with the Uboxes yet, but they took the time to get someone that was - this resulted in a very positive experience for me.

GREGORITA L on 3/27/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have used this facility for 5 years and have been very happy with the service I have received. Thank you.

MEHDI A on 3/25/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything in the new UHAUL storage as well as truck rent was perfect but previous UHAUL storage that I moved out was not having high quality as this new one.

MIKE C on 3/20/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

2nd time using this location, excellent like first visit !

JESSICA R on 3/19/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The hours could have been a little later at night like 9pm.

HEATHER D on 2/12/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Poor customer service. People were rude and seemed bothered to have to do their job.

JENNIFER P on 2/3/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The front desk clerk was very friendly and helpful. I was impressed by the cleanliness of the facility and ease of use.

CONSTANTINOS E on 1/27/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

we were happy with the location and the staff

JOHN M on 1/17/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

ALL IS GOOD. tHANKS.

HEATHER D on 12/20/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

josh was rude. He drove very dangerously around the lot with uhaul vehicles. He used profane language around us and referred to our belongings as shit in his way. The two people inside were nice.

BRIAN H on 12/15/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

i turned in a u-haul truck from San Antonio, Tx and I need the license tag number to pay tolls on. Please provide me. The truck has AZ tags. thanks

AUDREY S on 11/8/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very positive experience!

MEGAN H on 11/5/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very nice and helpful!

EDWIN H on 10/17/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

clerk was extremely nice!

JENNIFER C on 10/6/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent experience

DAPHANE R on 10/4/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was friendly and helpful the storage unit was clean, and the storage building was well maintained.

TIMOTHY P on 9/17/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly staff.

LISA M on 9/5/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very clean facility and helpful, friendly staff.

SERGIO B on 8/31/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I would like to give thanks to the General Manager more importantly his staff. Very knowledgeable always ready to assist. Thank you guys. Keep up the GREAT WORK !!!!

JEFFREY S on 8/21/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The main issue I had was with parking. There are way too many UHAULs in your lot, and sometimes you`ll park them up on the loading dock when they aren`t being used.

MARSHA D on 8/8/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

only complaint: you advertise 24 hour access and when we went to get in access was denied. seems you have to pay extra for that--just should let people know that

BOBBIE R on 7/19/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Whole experience very painless.

DEB N on 7/18/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I was not told I could not have 24 access to my unit.It wasn`t until I had all of my belongings that I found out.Customer Service couldn`t help me at all either.It was the worst experience ever!

MARSHA RENEE C on 7/10/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Did not rent the u-box, but the unit was clean. Love the facility. The staff was very friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. Excellent!!!!!

JENNIFER S on 7/5/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Worst storage experience ever. I moved my things out of there just to put them in another storage facility. The amout I was paying was ludicrous for the terrible service.

GREG M on 6/30/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank You to the staff at Uhaul you guys are great im a North Texan who moved to Northern california thank you guys again GO MAVS!!!!!!

STEPHANIE C on 6/26/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

N/A

JENNIFER S on 6/5/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Staff was rude/inconvenienced There was yellow powder all over my things they were going to check but no one came as I waited for an hour I had to leave the issue is unresolved keycard never works

JUSTIN G on 5/31/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

it was great

JAMES W on 5/16/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The way you have to login, logout after hours is a pain when you have to make several trips.

STEPHANIE C on 4/23/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

N/A

ISHUA O on 4/15/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No major comments to add, the process to rent the storage was very easy, facilities are clean, average prices.

CHAD A on 4/11/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Though I would deactivate the alarm upon entry, an alarm would sound about 50% of the time I accessed my storage unit. The facility is clean.

RONALD B on 3/22/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good service. Very helpful.

RYAN S on 3/2/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Ryan was very helpful every time I spoke with him.

MATTHEW D on 1/30/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The alarm system on my unit would go off even when I turned it off on the card swipe before entering. I brought this up numerous times to the staff and the issue was never resolved.

DAVID H on 11/28/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Top notch. I feel my goods are safe and secure.

CONNIE G on 11/27/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Appreciate free storage after renting the U-haul truck. Made my move easier. Thanks

GATHER W on 11/16/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

great service

LINDA M on 11/5/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff very helpful.

MARGARET R on 10/15/2010
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I wasn`t happy when I went to get my things as my lock was changed without my knowledge. I will never rent from you EVER again!!

GREG M on 10/3/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

it was very friendly and i was treated very good the staff was great thankyou guys keep up the good work

DAVID F on 9/22/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff always friendly and I felt my belongings were safe

GARY G on 9/5/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Terrific and so helpful and knowledgeable.

COLLETTE P on 8/23/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The only problem I had was the card didnt work for a while but finally it kicked in and all was ok.

STEPHEN S on 8/20/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I have stored my STUFF at this location 3 different time now. Good location except for the slow counter times..

STAPHEN D on 8/18/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No Problems working with this location.

BRIANA T on 8/10/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The truck was a bit difficult to drive, espcially with the right side mirror moving but all in all it was an all right experience.

SONDRA K N on 8/5/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Need more staff. Phone calls were never answered. Finally just drove up there.

ASHLEY K on 8/2/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The storage was easy to use and I especailly liked the carts. it made it easier to move!

DEBORAH T on 7/16/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent operation. The 24 hour access was very helpful.

MONIQUE S on 7/14/2010
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Received collection call and my unit was already closed and the person was very rude.

MIGET M on 7/13/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

All my questins were answered. The price was reasonable.

DAVID G on 7/13/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you.

JAMIE L on 7/10/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Jerry Krantz was a great guy who catered to all of our needs. We will refer friends to store their belongings at this clean, safe and friendly facility. Thank You for a wonderful experience.

STEPHANIE B on 6/20/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

fine

PAIGE S on 6/13/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff were very helpful on the phone and in person. Everyone is very professional and the facility is impeccably clean.

RENU P on 6/10/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Convenient, clean and courteous.

LINDA B on 6/10/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

good service

PATRICK M on 6/9/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We have been out of the country for the last 7 years and they have been extremely helpful while we managed the unit from long distance.

SHARON H on 6/8/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

had to pay $10 to have 24 hours access. only needed access until 8-9pm but glad to have access after office closed.

CHARLES R on 6/7/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

As always, excellent service.

SHARON H on 6/1/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

staff was friendly. climate control was having a hard time keeping temps below 90 though.

TERESA N on 5/28/2010
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I came in purchased a 10x10 room. I get up there and its HOT! In climate control? The tempature gage reads 93 degrees. It was hotter in climate control then downstairs where people dont pay extra.

RONALD L on 5/25/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Every one from start to finish was very helpful and friendly. Thank you. Ronald Lewis

LORI M on 5/20/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Jerry Krantz and his crew were always friendly,cheerful and helpful in the 1.5 years that I had things at this location. I will miss chatting with them on a regular basis.

DEANNA B on 3/29/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

They were friendly and helpful when getting the unit for the first time.

RAFAELA D on 3/15/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Appreciate the help and reminders for billing through email.

JANET G on 3/11/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent. Thanks, Janet Grady

GORDON B on 3/10/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My only compliant is that they made you purchase some cheap Chinese made lock for the storage unit. The lock, unfortunately, was a piece of S_ _ T!

DEAN D on 2/21/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very efficient - storage unit clean at start

ASHANTI H on 2/18/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I love it..

JIM S on 2/14/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Please have someone who can discuss your alarm system give me a call. I don`t mean a local staffer, I mean a OSHA compliance manager. Jim Sullivan 214-597-1726

CHAR L on 1/23/2010
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Not very happy with female customer service rep Kim. Her attitude was unprofessional.

RICHARD L on 1/4/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff always treated me with respect. The facility and parking lots always looked well organized and clean. I have recommended on several occasions this location to my friends. Thanks!

SAMUEL F on 1/3/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

my things were safe and secure while i was in Iraq for the year.

FRED J on 1/3/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very nice/helpfull/clean

ALBERT A on 12/24/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Only problem was the limited access time. Several times it would have been nice to have had access later than 7:30 pm.

EDUARDO D on 12/19/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I would use it again...! Thank you!

BHAVYA M on 12/9/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

good

LUIS S on 12/8/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Clean

JANET G on 11/30/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Oustanding experience. Great staff. Thanks.

SHANON J on 11/27/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

would have liked more extended hours, but overall a good experience.

TERASA D on 11/5/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff friendliness and helpfulness exceeded expectations. A family member referred us to this facility for that reason and such was the same experience for us.

JAYSON A on 11/1/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

-

JAMES G on 10/25/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

execellent

KIM P on 10/1/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

kim the asst manager is very excellent!!!!!!!

NATALIE B on 9/30/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great

CARMEN N on 9/17/2009
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

could not leave the message I wanted to long.

JAMIE L on 9/10/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The General Manager Jerry is amazing. He took excellent care of us... provided us with all of the information we needed and got us into a unit right away. I will reccomend Jerry`s Uhaul in the future.

TAMURLIA H on 9/7/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

i loved it

TANISHA P on 9/6/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

i will say well done to all!

RENU P on 9/1/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good service, location and cleanliness.

MICHELLE P on 8/26/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Kim was very knowledgable and helpful in making sure that I made an informed decision about my storage space. Besides the facility being well maintained, she is the reason I decided the location.

JENNIFER M on 8/23/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent experience!

ERIN M on 8/10/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

A little pricey, but the service was great.

RICHARD T on 8/6/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent

MARY C on 8/3/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

100% Customer Service

TOMI B on 8/2/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Kimberly Moore is great and very friendly!!!

JENNIFER M on 7/24/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great Job!

DEANNA B on 6/29/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

na

JESSICA W on 6/23/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great facility. Jet Terry the manager, Jerry, very helpful and professional. I`d use service again because of them.

RACHEL C on 6/22/2009
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Storage unit was clean. Customer service was awful. Spent about 20 minutes to be waited on by someone who was very distracted.

MICHAEL B on 6/17/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great service, clean facilities, expensive boxes

ELISA S on 6/10/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The two staff members who attended to me were very courteous and pleasant.

AUDREY Z on 6/9/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly and helpful staff. Clean and safe facility.

RICKIE R on 6/8/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I set up to have the 24 hr access for the move out. When I got to the facility at 7:00 am, the reader would not let me in due to computer error

DAVID R on 6/3/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The employees at this U-Haul center are great. I have dealt with them on several occassions and have always been impressed with their helpful attitude.

SHANON J on 6/1/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Experience was good- staff was friendly

CHRESE M on 5/27/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I closed out my storage account a year ago and was still being charged $69.95 per month. I need a full refund.

SONDRA B on 5/17/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was definately me best storage experience!! I even rented various trucks, appliance dollies, bought boxes every experience was delightful.

JENNIFER B on 5/4/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very helpful and friendly

SARAH P on 4/22/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Most clean and secure storage I`ve ever used. Very friendly staff.

LORETTA GAIL D on 4/21/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The staff quickly corrected any concerns reported and were very helpful.

MARIO B on 4/20/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

excellent

MICHAEL K on 4/19/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

No complaints.

ERNESTINE D on 4/14/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I went in to upgrade to a larger size storage unit. The mgr was very helpful and made it very easy to switch units.

MARIE S on 4/6/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent--very professionable The facility is near to my home which makes it even better. M.A.Slaton

SAM T on 3/30/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

There was no follow up after I made the reservation online...no email and no calls. They did have the reservation information when we arrived. Overall good!

GARY S on 3/30/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We never had a problem with the storage of our items, thank you

RANDY T on 3/19/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very helpful in finding me the unit size I needed. Thanks for your excellent service.

RICKIE R on 3/9/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was very nice and helpful. good location

AMY K on 2/18/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Always under staffed. And there seems to be lack of training for most employees. Only one person can actually help you if you have problems with anything related to your rental agreements for storage