U-Haul Moving & Storage of Willow Bend

U-Haul Moving & Storage of Willow Bend

Share |

Address

1501 Dallas Pkwy
Plano, TX 75093

(972) 735-0670

(South Bound Service road of Dallas Parkway before W Plano Parkway)
Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Storage access

  • Mon-Sun: 24 hours

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage of Willow Bend

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Moving & Storage of Willow Bend

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Christopher C. on 4/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Our Uhaul broke down on the way to our destination. The roadside support would not let us leave the vehicle even though we were under tornadic activity. I would absolutely not recommended this location again. Our issue was preventable.

DIANA R. on 4/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was perfect. Toriano and the team went 100% on customer service. And the facility was immaculate!

Crystal C. on 4/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They made it really smooth for me everyone at the location was professional and actually took the time out to care about customer service. U-Haul gives me hope :) Not to mention it was quick service.

Francisco C. on 4/27/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Overall the experience was great, I just ask that when I pick up a u-haul vehicle that the inside of the back isn't wet. Had to use a pad to dry off all the water so my furniture and boxes would not get wet.

ANDY B. on 4/27/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The AC did not work. The truck was hard to start, after sitting for a length of time (it needs work). I crossed my fingers every time I had to restart. It was so rough riding that I had to place my GPS beside me in my seat. I would have to check the GPS screen because the truck was so noisy that I could not hear the verbal commands. This is the worst truck I have ever rented from U-Haul by far.

Edwin R. on 4/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service like always

Susie S. on 4/24/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The rental experience was fine....the prcing was another thing. You advertise 19.95 to rent the truck but I still ended up paying $50 for a local trip! I could have rented a truck from enterprise for the whole day..with unlimited mileage! You should give free mileage to a certain distance.

Mythri Kiran P. on 4/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Should have a strict no-smoking policy for truck rentals. Or give separate trucks for non-smokers

Brad p. on 4/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The windshield in the inside was so dirty hard to see clearly but the staff were super nice as always. I have rented at this location 4-5 times a year for a decade and always nice folks

Abiodun O. on 4/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep up the good work.

Amber M. on 4/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Make sure the truck is cleaned inside the cabin and doesn't smell! Make sure the gas gauge works!

KATHY H. on 4/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The personnel at the Plano location were very helpful and accommodating. We had to turn in one trailer then another then the trucks later on as we unloaded them. They were very busy and handled everything well. Uhaul helped with hiring help and all of that went off pretty well as well. We have had really good luck with Uhaul over the years and will use them again should the need arise.

Brian H. on 4/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Don't change anything. The equipment, the facility, and the staff at this location made a great experience. Fast, easy, clean, efficient!

ADOLFO V. on 4/19/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

nothing. service was accommodating and bigger truck was better plan. extensions were carefree. highly recommend

Michelle N. on 4/19/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The owner was rude and uncaring about my situation... also, they charged me for furniture pads and didn't even put them in the trailer. Now I get to figure out how to get a refund since I can't get in touch with them easily.

cathy s. on 4/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service ~ special shout outs to Amber and Tori. Everyone was most helpful

Craig B. on 4/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing. Equipment was excellent and so were the employees.

terry m. on 4/18/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

They did not want to hear of the trailer wiring issue since they did not rent the trailer.

Linda T. on 4/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Employees helpful and knowledgeable. Van had backup camera displayed on rear view mirror, very helpful.

DONNA S. on 4/16/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Spend a few minutes acquainting folks with van/truck use. Thanks.

JEANNE B. on 4/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I use this facility all the time because the team is extremely customer oriented and efficient. I wouldn't rent from any other location in the Dallas area.

VINCENT L. on 4/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I rent regularly. I use this location because of Toriano Spears Thanks again Tori

Steve F. on 4/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is not really a problem. All of the check in staff should be trained to understand that in order to look up the file for a one-way rental truck on the hand held device, the search for the vehicle number has to occur in the one-way category. This probably means a small bit of training so that the staff can instantly recognize a one-way truck on sight. The service was outstanding! Thank you.

NEHA V. on 4/14/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The trailer was hitched wrong! the chains were dragging on the ground below the trailer. They were sparking!! An 18-wheeler driver was kind enough to tell us. We had to figure out how to zip tie them to the rod underneath. We had to keep reattaching new zip ties at each gas stop because they kept breaking. One side of the dolly was chained correctly; the other side wasn't. Would not recommend this location.

James M. on 4/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was first rate!

Maria R. on 4/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My first rental went so good.

Lloyd H. on 4/10/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Returned vehicle with fuel level higher than when i received but was still charged for a gallan of gas. "Fuel level should be at 15/16th not 7/8th."

TYLER S. on 4/10/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Rented a 6x12 open trailer from 11am - 5pm. Apparently, The employee accidentally rented me the trailer that was supposed to go to somebody else..... 2 hrs in my move I get called to bring the trailer back, & continue to get calls....a total of 10. Again I can't just stop in the middle of my move & come back now....So I end up bringing the trailer back 1hr late (6pm) from when I thought I'd be done. I drop off the trailer & then get charged for 2 days of rental service b/c I was 1hr late. I asked the employee why I was charged twice (for a 2nd day) and the reason why was b/c I was late & that another employee accidentally rented out a 6 x 12 trailer that was supposed to go one way only and not in town for local use.....So I have to pay double for your mistake. I have rented many times from u-haul but after this....no thanks. I will be sure to share my experience with everyone on social media, but don't worry I will tag your company so you can see the other dissatisfied customers.

James M. on 4/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The longest part was waiting for the truck to be checked after arriving back. Wished you could have dedicated people checking in cars like rental car places to get people out of there quicker.

Whitney B. on 4/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Brock was really nice and friendly, I appreciate his great customer service!

MARTIN K on 4/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The office staff were very knowledgeable and extremely helpful.

Edward B. on 4/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service always.

jim h. on 4/3/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great counter person!

Tom C. on 4/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very customer-friendly.

DENISE T on 3/31/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was very helpful provided very nice service

leah f. on 3/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly employees.

Georg T. on 3/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic facility and trucks

Tagni M. on 3/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing to improve. We had to make a few changes the day we rented the vehicle and everyone was helpful and pleasant. It made us want to use UHaul for our upcoming move. UHaul moving boxes and supplies are the best, too. Great customer service!

Mariko S. on 3/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff there was awesome! Manager was extremely helpful.

Jason M. on 3/29/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Average rating due to payment problems that took over 45 minutes to resolve. Gentleman wearing a General Manger shirt seemed to be a management training as he greeted me at the drop-off line, then attempted to over-charge me in error and looked to older co-workers to fix the issue. I will say that the woman who resolved the payment indescrepancy showed that she cared to make it right, offering to fill up my bike tires as I had planned on going to the gas station to fill them during that time. Original employee who helped me left the building with another customer, walking right past me in the waiting area without acknowledging me, apologizing for the issues or even making eye contact. He seems new, but shouldnt be wearing a GM uniform until he's trained as it gives a bad impression of the location. I'll give you guys another shot, thanks!

richard m. on 3/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent Service

mayra d. on 3/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

You do NOT need to improve anything you all did a wonderful job.

dionna c. on 3/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The best service ever. Picking up was fantastic!!!

conrad p. on 3/25/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It was clean but i once again had some problems with the trucks catalac converter so it made me use more gas not to mention smoking from the outside to the inside cab of the truck...

keith c. on 3/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Your Co. did a great job. Thanks.

Kimberley H. on 3/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I made a mistake and rented the wrong size truck. The team helped me a new truck and I was on my way with no hang ups! Ann provided superior customer service to us. Nice job!

Scott F. on 3/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was a piece of cake reservation. I originally had reserved a van from a different location in Plano. I called this location about two hours before my pick up time just on the chance that they had availability of the same cargo van (they do not have availability online the previous day when I made the reservation) and they did. They immediately changed my reservation to their location, which was much closer to me, and had the van ready to go at the pick up time. The return check-in was also flawless and took about six minutes. I am very impressed with this location and have had multiple good experiences there in the past.

FRANKLIN b. on 3/20/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Rented haul many times, never had to go through such an extensive exterior inspection of a vehicle before renting.

Becky H. on 3/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Every employee seemed very happy to be there. Check in was quick and efficient. Store was very clean and well lit. Truck was very clean and ready. Checkout was an excellent experience. I definitely recommend this store and its employees!

Samuel K. on 3/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Apply Promo offers to existing customers (who have never been late on rent) when acquiring a second unit.

chuck s. on 3/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

To get the key out of the ignition, i finally figured out that i had to push the gear shift all the way up as far as it would go. the other thing, i had to use a tool to get the door down after contacting the website instructing me to rotate the latch to keep it from going up into the roof. I've rented uhaul for years and NEVER had this problem. This truck needs to be retired or destroyed. it's truly a piece of crap compared to my previous experiences with Uhaul. Next time, before i leave the yard, i will make sure the damn key will come out of the ignition without having to have to work for 10 minutes trying to figure out why it wouldn't release. there's no excuse for renting a vehicle in this condition to someone already stressed with a move, then adding this to it. I've never been disappointed with uhaul in the past but this was NOT a pleasant experience.

Georg T. on 3/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service and equipment. This is the third time I used this location.

Robert J. on 3/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome customer service!

Doug G. on 3/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great! Appreciate the excellent customer service and friendliness of the entire staff...

CYNTHIA S on 3/19/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Over all it was very good.

Sabra J. on 3/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer friendly service.

todd m. on 3/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very quick check in and out. Thanks,

Christi p. on 3/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service!

tim b. on 3/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I would have preferred the drop off to be convenient to where I was going and not have to bring back the trailer to Plano and be charged for the non use days. Thanks, Tim

Michael M. on 3/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

When I explained my situation and moving plans, the associates I spoke with were extremely helpful. One person overheard the plans I was making with the associate helping me, and was able to suggest some better options for my move.

Lesia S. on 3/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This location is awesome in providing such excellent customer service and communication. Thanks so much for the speedy service. Job well done!

michael p. on 3/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

computer system locks up / is slow

Crystal M. on 3/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Quick easy transaction very friendly service. Thanks for making it easy and stress free.

Chatnal N. on 3/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I use this location to to frequently rent auto transport trailers. For the first time, a lady working there told her co-worker to make sure they gave us a "level 3" auto transport trailer. She said this is the only trailer that our car will fit in. I appreciated her expertise. I can't tell you how many times I've rented trailers and felt like the car was going to fall through the rails because of the width. Had I known there were different versions of the auto transport trailer, I would have specifically requested it. Shame no one in the past took the time to make sure the car we were hauling was matched with the proper auto transport trailer. Thankful for your employee who pointed it out last week.

Jacqueline S. on 3/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

As soon as I walked through the door I was spoken to, and kindly asked how can I be helped with a smile. At least 3 to 4 people made sure that I had everything that I needed to have a successful move.

erica g. on 3/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They made my move so easy. I went in for the truck and out. So fast, so easy

JUDY S. on 3/7/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

All employees I encountered were very helpful, thanks!

Rachel J. on 3/7/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Assistant manager, Amber, was extremely unprofessional from the second we came to pick up the truck to dropping it off. I am extremely shocked that uhaul picked her to represent their supervisory customer service. I definitely will not being uhaul never again, nor will I let friends or family of proper action is not taken. Very condescending attitude, while getting loud with customers in the parking lot. Also talking negatively to the employees.

Latarsha Y. on 3/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was great!!!!!

HENRY S. on 3/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I called approximately 1hour before picking up a van to make a quick furniture delivery. They were very accommodating and we will definitely use them again.

Modesto P. on 3/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have rented equipment from u-haul several times over the years. This was by far the best experience of them. Everyone was nice and curtious. I had a blown fuse and the team eagerly replaced it. Keep up the great work!

MARILEE C on 3/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All well.

Zubair I. on 3/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Amazing customer service. Fast check in and check out service. Friendly Staff. Will definitely recommend to friends are use U-Haul service myself in future.

Max G. on 3/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly and quickly expedited the process!

Alan F. on 3/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is either my 5th or 6th rental from this location. Always know what to expect, so I keep coming back when I need a rental.

VINCENT Q. on 2/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

You guys rock. Quick in and out.

Ed B. on 2/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The people were so nice and so quick to respond. Very nice and clean operation.

JOHN f. on 2/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Easy and convenient pick up and drop off. Friendly staff.

John R. on 2/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service was excellent from the front desk check out to the return. I would highly recommend the Plano location and its people.

Bob C. on 2/27/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Mileage on contract was 1 mile less than actual odometer reading ... mentioned it to attendant who checked me out, and he wasn't inclined to make a change to the contract. I said we'll adjust when I turn in, OK? ... he said yes, but it wasn't adjusted upon return. Also was billed twice to my credit card. 1st billing was for $47.03 - totally incorrect. 2nd billing was for another $39.84, which matches the online receipt I received via email, but was still incorrect for the addition 1 mile note in 1st paragraph above. Very disappointed in admin professionalism.

armando g. on 2/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service starting from the agent greeting you in the parking lot, then the agent at the counter very friendly and finally; when returning the vehicle, the person receiving the vehicle was extremely professional and friendly. All your team always with a smile in their faces. Over all; a great experience compared to other Uhauls locations I used in the past.

Sairam S. on 2/24/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The radio device was not working in device.Overall it's a very boring move for 4 hrs.The store person didn't even bothered when we told about this issue.Need to think before renting by next time.

RYAN B on 2/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was extremely helpful and kind. They answered all of my questions and remembered me even during a very busy Saturday. I would highly recommend this location for storage and rental needs.

CYNTHIA S on 2/20/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything was good. I`m happy with the storage room and the easy access.

MARCO ERNESTO F. on 2/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great staff and great facility. Very efficient and professional. Thank you!!!

John S. on 2/16/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very easy, staff was very friendly and I did not even have to exit my vehicle when dropping off the trailer. Great experience.

Lisa D. on 2/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

we had a three day trip and initially, they assigned a trailer that had bald tires. we could have been stranded

Michal W. on 2/15/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service. Cassandra was an absolute doll, especially after a long day of moving and a bad experience in Austin at the uhaul. Plus, she knew her stuff when asked questions. Great location and I would absolutely recommend this location to others. Thank you!

MICHAL W on 2/15/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Cassandra was absolutely wonderful. Excellent customer service and polite, smiley and very helpful. Especially after having a really bad experience at the uhaul in Austin Texas.

James M. on 2/14/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Truck had over 124k miles and transmission was bad, making lurches especially when downshifting coming to a stop. That caused items to shift and fall over!!!

Regina H. on 2/14/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Y'all are doing a good job. The staff were very friendly and we got out very fast.

SALLY S on 2/14/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

5 star service

Cassie H. on 2/13/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I went to this location, rented a dolly and a truck. I didn't need the dolly, didn't use it and the green tie down was never snapped that would show I did not use it. When I mentioned this to the attendant processing my order, he shrugged his shoulders and said 'well you had it didn't you'. Yes, I did have it but I didn't USE it and there is proof. I had the truck for 3 hours and spent 95.00. Really uhaul? The customer service should have meant more to you than the 10 dollar rental. These rentals are people. Not just cash in your coffers.

Charles W. on 2/12/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Check out man when I returned truck was very nice~!

Glenda M. on 2/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very nice, and friendly. I love this location.

Kathy L. on 2/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service!!!

RICHARD C. on 2/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Manager was great to work with. Very accommodating and customer service friendly.

ROBERT R on 2/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic customer service!!!!

Brian M. on 2/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The owner helped me and was very friendly and helpful. I can't think of anything that can be improved.

DAVE S. on 2/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great and came in within my budget for this project. I plan to use you guys again!! Thank you!!

AVERY F on 2/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good service.

Tony M. on 2/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Efficient and Friendly service!

David W. on 2/1/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

This place provided the service I had grown to expect from Uhaul. Maybe the same attention to your smaller town locations should be given.

VENKATESHWAR RED k. on 2/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

good

Joseph R. on 1/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Brittany was wonderful...again...

Vincent M. on 1/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Easy, convenient, and friendly experience!

Eric M. on 1/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the older guy at the front desk was really nice

JOEL M. on 1/25/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The tongue of the trailer has a sharp, rusted edge on the top of the tongue which needs to be removed. I cut my leg on it we were loading furniture.

donald c. on 1/24/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The roof on the truck was leaking and got contents wet. No triple A discounts. The sign on trucks says 19.95 and no where about.89 per mile BATE and SWITCH advertising

Jon S. on 1/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nice folks at this location. Hard working and conscientious.

Mayank J. on 1/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Please update the location address on your website. The actual location address is different than what is mentioned on the website. FYI- If you put the address on address mentioned on your website on a GPS it shows a different location (it shows on the highway). The representative at the store also agreed that they have heard of the same problem from other customers as well.

CHARLES S. on 1/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks Britney for the rental! This location made it comfortable and quick to rent and seemed to know their business. I overestimated how far and how much space I needed to move, and even with that; I was pleased with my return and note having any extra charges applying to my card. Tip: I would make the overnight drop a little more visible and obvious. The directions we there but it was slightly tedious to find the key drop slot behind all of your overnight equipment. Keep it up UHaul Plano!

Shahab J. on 1/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Above and beyond customer service. I hope those who work there are taken care of by the company, whether it's pay, off days/vacation, etc.

Sarah P. on 1/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The customer service was excellent! It was my first experience with a rental truck and the employees did a fantastic job explaining everything and they were very friendly.

LOUANN S. on 1/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service from the young women when I went inside to rent the UHaul. I had never rented a truck before and they made it very easy and comfortable for me. I appreciate the help I received.

brandi s. on 1/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very good

DOROTHY M. on 1/17/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

van smelled a little gross, but probably just the cleaning product they have to use. extremely fast service with no hassles. would recommend.

Heidi A. on 1/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Amber was very helpful & took care of everything. The guy who helped me attach my trailer to my truck was also very helpful & friendly

Jessica L. on 1/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Best Uhaul experience I have ever had. Friendly, funny, and efficient. I will be back.

Kyle S. on 1/15/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I am completely content with the customer service I received, however, I was a little taken back by the rates. I brought the van back early, with a full tank of gas, and all cleaned out yet I still feel that I over paid. I will never use Uhaul again because of the simple fact that I feel I was being taken advantage of. I understand the business model and that most customers don't always abide by the simple terms of the agreement, but I still feel that I paid significantly more than the service I paid for.

LAURA H. on 1/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Overall an excellent experience!

JOSEPH R on 1/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Brittany is an asset to your location

Paul C. on 1/10/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Easy online reservation. Quick, friendly service at the location and on was on my way. Very smooth pickup and return process. It was the easiest and best part of the move.

Michelle A. on 1/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

What a great operation. They were fast and efficient. They helped me change my drop off location with no hassles.

ANDREW C. on 1/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very fast in and out

Alexander J. on 1/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service and easy pickup and drop off

norton w. on 1/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Convenient and professional.

MICHAEL W on 12/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent people and great facilities.

ERNEST B on 11/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Best Uhaul I`ve seen yet OH, MD TX

KURTIS G on 11/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The only reason we left was due the the construction on the north toll. Oh and have the cleaning lady use a little less bleach in the bathrooms it is overwhelming.

MANUEL S on 11/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was such a nice experience! All staff went out of their way to make us feel good, from Robert, the manager, to rest of staff. Thanks!

ASHLEY P on 10/29/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Staff doesn`t know a joke from reality.

DAVID Y on 10/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great job!

DANIELLE D on 10/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Easy set up process, I reserved a storage unit online. It took less than 10 minutes in the store to get everything processed.

LIZA S on 10/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I loved it! Clean ...safe n nice n cool!!

CHRIS S on 9/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is an excellent storage facility and the staff was very helpful and reserving and closing the unit was very easy.

MATTHEW P on 9/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful staff

ABDELKARIM M on 8/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Really great staff very friendly and helpful will definitely recommend and rent from them again thank you

ALLEN F on 8/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Easy to do business there, good personal, place perfect for what is needed, extra storage, thanks.

MARY G on 8/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Hello, I would definitely use this U-Haul location in the future, as I had the greatest experience with all aspects of this location. Will also recommend to everyone I know! Thanks, Mary

JAVIER J on 7/25/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I booked the truck free storage for 1 month. I said I needed storage 3 more days. she told me they`d prorate the amount. I called to pay the 3 days. They refused to prorate, I paid the whole month

ANTONIA A on 7/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful experience! Everyone was so helpful! I was immediately acknowledged each time I entered the store.

ERNEST B on 7/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It by far is the best kept, most well equipped and staffed Uhaul I`ve seen thus far. Those things are important to me because it gives me a sense of comfort, knowing that my property is well secured.

RICHARD F on 7/18/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Too expensive

STEVEN G on 7/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great facility and service, Thanks,

SUSAN W on 7/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This location is 5 star - Norman White is on top of everything, he is very professional as is the entire staff!

JENNIFER M on 7/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for your great service.

AIMEE T on 6/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Through every phase there was a friendly employee to offer guidance and reassurance.

MICHAEL W on 5/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

.

TONYA N on 5/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Worry free facility to store personal items

GENE H on 5/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience

ERIC M on 5/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very Satisfied Customer

BRANDY B on 5/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very good customer service even when the facility was really busy

DONNA H on 5/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly and clean.

STEPHEN W on 4/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was fantastic and getting the right storage space was easy and straightforward. Thanks everyone!

ALLEN F on 4/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Quick personal help, thanks!

JOAN C on 4/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Super Staff~ Friendly, Professional, knows their products, and Very Efficient and Fast! UHaul is fortunate to have an overall EXCEPTIONAL Staff! Joan Chamberlain

JOAN C on 4/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Super Staff~ Friendly, Professional, knows their products, and Very Efficient and Fast! UHaul is fortunate to have an overall EXCEPTIONAL Staff! Joan Chamberlain

MARCELLA M on 4/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Professional, attentive, and energetic staff. Very pleased with service. Thank you!

ALEXANDER F on 4/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service

GREGORY D on 3/25/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very helpful

CLELIA B on 3/23/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very clean, convenient location, nice staff who are always helpful.

Katherine A on 3/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The Plano staff noticed my daughter did not attach a lock to her box and kept calling until we worked out how to attach a lock in Plano, TX that I could take off in Columbus, OH. Much appreciated.

LINDA M on 2/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly and helpful staff and clean safe facility.

BARBARA W on 2/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have to say - I was sad to leave. It made me feel So secure and I was very pleased with the space.

JENNIFER R on 12/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was always kind and helpful. The facility was always clean and well lit.

GERRIE A on 12/15/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I`m only moving of my unit because we`re moving out of state.

MARIA A on 11/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service from everyone I can`t in contain with!!!:Thank you!

GABRIELA A on 11/28/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Overall ok experience. Rates increased one week after my move in, 24hr access then was tacked on later as well, and billing sent out a million reminders per month. Otherwise, storage itself was fine.

CLEO S on 11/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great. Would rent again. Thanks for everything.

SUSIE S on 11/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Would definitely use your storage again.

CATHERINE B on 11/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice experience. Thank you!

HOWARD D on 10/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great job!

DENNIS W on 10/7/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was available and helpful. The only thing that prevents me from giving an Excellent rating is the computer system. It took three tries to get my storage unit rental into the system.

STEPHEN J on 10/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was amazing. Two gentlemen helped me with my rental AFTER 7pm and stayed to make sure I got everything out of storage to my liking. They truly went above and beyond. Thanks guys!!

CRAIG W on 9/1/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Loading dock was frequently full. Otherwise all was great. Thanks

BARRY H on 8/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Only thing I would change is to offer 24 hour access for free instead of an additional fee

COURTNEY C on 8/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

These people are AWESOME :

STEPHEN F on 7/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Best storage experience I`ve ever had. Everyone is so friendly and helpful.

GAUTAM M on 6/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great location - excellent service.

COCO C on 5/25/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

never got my name right. after 3 times try to change it, I gave up. they accept my payment anywayof course, it doesn`t matter what your name is, good old franklin is always welcome to them.

CAROLINE P on 5/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Would definitely recommend this facility. Friendly, helpful staff. Always clean and safe.

MISTY D on 5/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly and helpful

DEBRA T on 5/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent!!!!!

KOURTNIE B on 4/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

From move-in to move-out the staff was always friendly and helpful. Never an issue. All queries were answered to my satisfaction. Smooth experience through and through.

CYNTHIA S on 3/23/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My experience with Uhaul on North Dallas Parkway was very good and overall. I would suggest that you make it plain that PROOF of renters insurance is required.

WILLIAM Q on 3/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

U-Haul fulfilled my needs superbly. I am very pleased with the condition of my items.

TRINA S on 3/10/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I had to pay a whole months rent for March although I moved my items in the 5th. Rip off. Rent should have been prorated.

FRANK J on 2/14/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The hours of operation were just adequate. It would be nicer to have later hours. The key card system they use is very difficult to use after hours.

MICHELLE M on 1/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The entire process went easily, everything was moved on time and in good condition. Thanks

CAMERON C on 1/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Expensive, but convenient.

DAVID S on 12/18/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The narrow aisles/hallways make it very difficult to maneuver large items like couches and mattresses into the storage units. A little more room would make it much easier on your customers!

MARY M on 11/3/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly, efficient, convenient...yes, I would definitely recommend and use service again if and when needed. Thank you.

NICOLA G on 10/27/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very knowledgeable,informative and very efficient especially staff member Trina. Trina was very witty and cheerful for 7am so it made my early start a great experience..

CYNTHIA S on 10/6/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The online reservation for the self-storage should make it clear that we need to bring insurance and contact information when we come in to lease the store room.

TRACY C on 9/30/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The facility was really nice and clean. The staff was very informative.

TONYA N on 9/29/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful staff for a very busy place.

ROBERT R on 9/28/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I changed to a larger unit mid month. I should have received credit for the unused period but was told they could not do this.

PAUL K on 8/24/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I had no complaints

MOLLY C on 8/10/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good experience. Thanks!

CHARLES T on 8/8/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

the inside of the corgo box smelled like insecticide. it was a very strong odor, kind of make you sick if you were around it too much.

BARBARA A on 8/5/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was out of state for the 1 yr. I used this facility and they were great with accepting payment and sending my receipt through email.

JENNIFER B on 8/5/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Facility is always clean and staff is very helpful.

MELINDA R on 7/31/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Just what I needed. :-

NICOLA G on 7/27/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Professional, friendly service. I had to move some things into storage last minute and the customer service rep knew exact was I needed for the move and made my experience quick and easy.

THOMAS J on 6/14/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent

JAMES H on 5/27/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The units are way to much a month for the amount of space you get!

KOURTNIE B on 5/26/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Helpful, courteous, and accommodating.

MARQUES S on 5/10/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Never able to consistently call the facility and when I needed 24 hour access, my card did not work. Poor service all around.

WILLIAM Q on 5/2/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I was surprised by how nice the facility was. I like that there is an elevator and the pathways are extremely wide.

ANTHONY M on 4/24/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Nothing to add

LEIGH C on 3/18/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

All was good. The only part that I thought was inconvenient was how far away our unit was from the loading dock. The service was good though and facility was clean!

FAWNIA D on 3/4/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The facility was fine. The storage units are nice. The service was okay and doesn`t make up for the lack of cleanliness in the truck I received.

ROSILINDA C on 1/7/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Professional and efficient service.

BARBARA W on 12/9/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was perfect for my needs.

JANET W on 12/3/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Meagan worked with me and she was extremely knowledgable. I would recommend this location to everyone. Great Staff!!!!!!!!!!!!!

ROMELIA S on 10/31/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Facility is very clean and new. Service can be slow sometimes depending on the person at the desk.

MARGARET R on 10/27/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It was good.

ELDEN B on 10/21/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Every thing was great and they were very helpful. And the manager Ann i believe her name was solved all my problems and was extremly helpful. I really appreciate all the help.

LISA J on 9/15/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Rates are high with an increase every couple of months.

WILLIE L on 9/9/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Checking in was quick and efficient. I decided at the last minute to get the free 30-day storage offer and I was processed quickly by a very friendly and helpful sales person.

HOWARD K on 9/8/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The above answers are good enough

STEPHANIE V on 9/2/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It was great!

CHAD K on 8/31/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was great.

OLADELE A on 8/13/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The storage is secured and and the access hours very convenient.

KRISTEN D on 7/24/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I`d rather have 24hr access, but I understand why it`s not available.

BRIDGET M on 7/8/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Clean and secure storage unit. Unit stays cool and no problems. Thank you!

GAYLA D on 7/4/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great service. very efficient. remembered me from previous visit.

CHERYL T on 6/30/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Clean and looked very secure. The climate controlled area was fairly cool for the 102 degree day.

LINDA C on 6/27/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very accommodating in every sense. Thanks!

GEROD W on 6/27/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I would only recommend someone to rent trucks or equipment but would not recommend the storage services.

TREMICA C on 6/10/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

When they saw there was a line of customers waiting other staff members would jump on registers to help give fast service instead of making us all wait longer.

RICHARD W on 6/7/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had a good experience for the 2 years I had a unit here. Thanks.

PATRICIA S on 5/30/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The air-conditioned storage building was quite clean, excellent lighting, polished floors and a large convenient elevator.

CAMILLE L on 5/27/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

U-haul Storage at Tollway-Plano took good care of me. Thank you!

DAVID A on 5/27/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The facility worked with me to get me the storage space I needed. I was very satisfied with the service, attitude, and presentation

JAQUELINE D on 5/21/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The stuff is very helpful..

RICHARD P on 5/6/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good

BAILEY H on 5/2/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

too expensive

LINDA C on 4/30/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful in a very stressful time! Thanks!

MIKE C on 4/23/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

4th opportunity to work with this location, every one has been excellent, for storage and truck rental !!!!

MEHDI A on 4/18/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything were in good condition.

MEGAN H on 4/4/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

good customer service

MICHAEL H on 4/1/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very friendly and helpful. They weren`t totally familiar with the Uboxes yet, but they took the time to get someone that was - this resulted in a very positive experience for me.

GREGORITA L on 3/27/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have used this facility for 5 years and have been very happy with the service I have received. Thank you.

MEHDI A on 3/25/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything in the new UHAUL storage as well as truck rent was perfect but previous UHAUL storage that I moved out was not having high quality as this new one.

MIKE C on 3/20/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

2nd time using this location, excellent like first visit !

JESSICA R on 3/19/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The hours could have been a little later at night like 9pm.

HEATHER D on 2/12/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Poor customer service. People were rude and seemed bothered to have to do their job.

JENNIFER P on 2/3/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The front desk clerk was very friendly and helpful. I was impressed by the cleanliness of the facility and ease of use.

CONSTANTINOS E on 1/27/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

we were happy with the location and the staff

JOHN M on 1/17/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

ALL IS GOOD. tHANKS.

HEATHER D on 12/20/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

josh was rude. He drove very dangerously around the lot with uhaul vehicles. He used profane language around us and referred to our belongings as shit in his way. The two people inside were nice.

BRIAN H on 12/15/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

i turned in a u-haul truck from San Antonio, Tx and I need the license tag number to pay tolls on. Please provide me. The truck has AZ tags. thanks

AUDREY S on 11/8/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very positive experience!

MEGAN H on 11/5/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very nice and helpful!

EDWIN H on 10/17/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

clerk was extremely nice!

JENNIFER C on 10/6/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent experience

DAPHANE R on 10/4/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was friendly and helpful the storage unit was clean, and the storage building was well maintained.

TIMOTHY P on 9/17/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly staff.

LISA M on 9/5/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very clean facility and helpful, friendly staff.

SERGIO B on 8/31/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I would like to give thanks to the General Manager more importantly his staff. Very knowledgeable always ready to assist. Thank you guys. Keep up the GREAT WORK !!!!

JEFFREY S on 8/21/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The main issue I had was with parking. There are way too many UHAULs in your lot, and sometimes you`ll park them up on the loading dock when they aren`t being used.

MARSHA D on 8/8/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

only complaint: you advertise 24 hour access and when we went to get in access was denied. seems you have to pay extra for that--just should let people know that

BOBBIE R on 7/19/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Whole experience very painless.

DEB N on 7/18/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I was not told I could not have 24 access to my unit.It wasn`t until I had all of my belongings that I found out.Customer Service couldn`t help me at all either.It was the worst experience ever!

MARSHA RENEE C on 7/10/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Did not rent the u-box, but the unit was clean. Love the facility. The staff was very friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. Excellent!!!!!

JENNIFER S on 7/5/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Worst storage experience ever. I moved my things out of there just to put them in another storage facility. The amout I was paying was ludicrous for the terrible service.

GREG M on 6/30/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank You to the staff at Uhaul you guys are great im a North Texan who moved to Northern california thank you guys again GO MAVS!!!!!!

STEPHANIE C on 6/26/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

N/A

JENNIFER S on 6/5/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Staff was rude/inconvenienced There was yellow powder all over my things they were going to check but no one came as I waited for an hour I had to leave the issue is unresolved keycard never works

JUSTIN G on 5/31/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

it was great

JAMES W on 5/16/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The way you have to login, logout after hours is a pain when you have to make several trips.

STEPHANIE C on 4/23/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

N/A

ISHUA O on 4/15/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No major comments to add, the process to rent the storage was very easy, facilities are clean, average prices.

CHAD A on 4/11/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Though I would deactivate the alarm upon entry, an alarm would sound about 50% of the time I accessed my storage unit. The facility is clean.

RONALD B on 3/22/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good service. Very helpful.

RYAN S on 3/2/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Ryan was very helpful every time I spoke with him.

MATTHEW D on 1/30/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The alarm system on my unit would go off even when I turned it off on the card swipe before entering. I brought this up numerous times to the staff and the issue was never resolved.

DAVID H on 11/28/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Top notch. I feel my goods are safe and secure.

CONNIE G on 11/27/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Appreciate free storage after renting the U-haul truck. Made my move easier. Thanks

GATHER W on 11/16/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

great service

LINDA M on 11/5/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff very helpful.

MARGARET R on 10/15/2010
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I wasn`t happy when I went to get my things as my lock was changed without my knowledge. I will never rent from you EVER again!!

GREG M on 10/3/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

it was very friendly and i was treated very good the staff was great thankyou guys keep up the good work

DAVID F on 9/22/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff always friendly and I felt my belongings were safe

GARY G on 9/5/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Terrific and so helpful and knowledgeable.

COLLETTE P on 8/23/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The only problem I had was the card didnt work for a while but finally it kicked in and all was ok.

STEPHEN S on 8/20/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I have stored my STUFF at this location 3 different time now. Good location except for the slow counter times..

STAPHEN D on 8/18/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No Problems working with this location.

BRIANA T on 8/10/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The truck was a bit difficult to drive, espcially with the right side mirror moving but all in all it was an all right experience.

SONDRA K N on 8/5/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Need more staff. Phone calls were never answered. Finally just drove up there.

ASHLEY K on 8/2/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The storage was easy to use and I especailly liked the carts. it made it easier to move!

DEBORAH T on 7/16/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent operation. The 24 hour access was very helpful.

MONIQUE S on 7/14/2010
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Received collection call and my unit was already closed and the person was very rude.

MIGET M on 7/13/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

All my questins were answered. The price was reasonable.

DAVID G on 7/13/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you.

JAMIE L on 7/10/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Jerry Krantz was a great guy who catered to all of our needs. We will refer friends to store their belongings at this clean, safe and friendly facility. Thank You for a wonderful experience.

STEPHANIE B on 6/20/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

fine

PAIGE S on 6/13/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff were very helpful on the phone and in person. Everyone is very professional and the facility is impeccably clean.

RENU P on 6/10/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Convenient, clean and courteous.

LINDA B on 6/10/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

good service

PATRICK M on 6/9/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We have been out of the country for the last 7 years and they have been extremely helpful while we managed the unit from long distance.

SHARON H on 6/8/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

had to pay $10 to have 24 hours access. only needed access until 8-9pm but glad to have access after office closed.

CHARLES R on 6/7/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

As always, excellent service.

SHARON H on 6/1/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

staff was friendly. climate control was having a hard time keeping temps below 90 though.

TERESA N on 5/28/2010
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I came in purchased a 10x10 room. I get up there and its HOT! In climate control? The tempature gage reads 93 degrees. It was hotter in climate control then downstairs where people dont pay extra.

RONALD L on 5/25/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Every one from start to finish was very helpful and friendly. Thank you. Ronald Lewis

LORI M on 5/20/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Jerry Krantz and his crew were always friendly,cheerful and helpful in the 1.5 years that I had things at this location. I will miss chatting with them on a regular basis.

DEANNA B on 3/29/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

They were friendly and helpful when getting the unit for the first time.

RAFAELA D on 3/15/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Appreciate the help and reminders for billing through email.

JANET G on 3/11/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent. Thanks, Janet Grady

GORDON B on 3/10/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My only compliant is that they made you purchase some cheap Chinese made lock for the storage unit. The lock, unfortunately, was a piece of S_ _ T!

DEAN D on 2/21/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very efficient - storage unit clean at start

ASHANTI H on 2/18/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I love it..

JIM S on 2/14/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Please have someone who can discuss your alarm system give me a call. I don`t mean a local staffer, I mean a OSHA compliance manager. Jim Sullivan 214-597-1726

CHAR L on 1/23/2010
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Not very happy with female customer service rep Kim. Her attitude was unprofessional.

RICHARD L on 1/4/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff always treated me with respect. The facility and parking lots always looked well organized and clean. I have recommended on several occasions this location to my friends. Thanks!

SAMUEL F on 1/3/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

my things were safe and secure while i was in Iraq for the year.

FRED J on 1/3/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very nice/helpfull/clean

ALBERT A on 12/24/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Only problem was the limited access time. Several times it would have been nice to have had access later than 7:30 pm.

EDUARDO D on 12/19/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I would use it again...! Thank you!

BHAVYA M on 12/9/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

good

LUIS S on 12/8/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Clean

JANET G on 11/30/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Oustanding experience. Great staff. Thanks.

SHANON J on 11/27/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

would have liked more extended hours, but overall a good experience.

TERASA D on 11/5/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff friendliness and helpfulness exceeded expectations. A family member referred us to this facility for that reason and such was the same experience for us.

JAYSON A on 11/1/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

-

JAMES G on 10/25/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

execellent

KIM P on 10/1/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

kim the asst manager is very excellent!!!!!!!

NATALIE B on 9/30/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great

CARMEN N on 9/17/2009
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

could not leave the message I wanted to long.

JAMIE L on 9/10/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The General Manager Jerry is amazing. He took excellent care of us... provided us with all of the information we needed and got us into a unit right away. I will reccomend Jerry`s Uhaul in the future.

TAMURLIA H on 9/7/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

i loved it

TANISHA P on 9/6/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

i will say well done to all!

RENU P on 9/1/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good service, location and cleanliness.

MICHELLE P on 8/26/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Kim was very knowledgable and helpful in making sure that I made an informed decision about my storage space. Besides the facility being well maintained, she is the reason I decided the location.

JENNIFER M on 8/23/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent experience!

ERIN M on 8/10/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

A little pricey, but the service was great.

RICHARD T on 8/6/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent

MARY C on 8/3/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

100% Customer Service

TOMI B on 8/2/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Kimberly Moore is great and very friendly!!!

JENNIFER M on 7/24/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great Job!

DEANNA B on 6/29/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

na

JESSICA W on 6/23/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great facility. Jet Terry the manager, Jerry, very helpful and professional. I`d use service again because of them.

RACHEL C on 6/22/2009
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Storage unit was clean. Customer service was awful. Spent about 20 minutes to be waited on by someone who was very distracted.

MICHAEL B on 6/17/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great service, clean facilities, expensive boxes

ELISA S on 6/10/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The two staff members who attended to me were very courteous and pleasant.

AUDREY Z on 6/9/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly and helpful staff. Clean and safe facility.

RICKIE R on 6/8/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I set up to have the 24 hr access for the move out. When I got to the facility at 7:00 am, the reader would not let me in due to computer error

DAVID R on 6/3/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The employees at this U-Haul center are great. I have dealt with them on several occassions and have always been impressed with their helpful attitude.

SHANON J on 6/1/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Experience was good- staff was friendly

CHRESE M on 5/27/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I closed out my storage account a year ago and was still being charged $69.95 per month. I need a full refund.

SONDRA B on 5/17/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was definately me best storage experience!! I even rented various trucks, appliance dollies, bought boxes every experience was delightful.

JENNIFER B on 5/4/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very helpful and friendly

SARAH P on 4/22/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Most clean and secure storage I`ve ever used. Very friendly staff.

LORETTA GAIL D on 4/21/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The staff quickly corrected any concerns reported and were very helpful.

MARIO B on 4/20/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

excellent

MICHAEL K on 4/19/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

No complaints.

ERNESTINE D on 4/14/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I went in to upgrade to a larger size storage unit. The mgr was very helpful and made it very easy to switch units.

MARIE S on 4/6/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent--very professionable The facility is near to my home which makes it even better. M.A.Slaton

SAM T on 3/30/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

There was no follow up after I made the reservation online...no email and no calls. They did have the reservation information when we arrived. Overall good!

GARY S on 3/30/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We never had a problem with the storage of our items, thank you

RANDY T on 3/19/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very helpful in finding me the unit size I needed. Thanks for your excellent service.

RICKIE R on 3/9/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was very nice and helpful. good location

AMY K on 2/18/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Always under staffed. And there seems to be lack of training for most employees. Only one person can actually help you if you have problems with anything related to your rental agreements for storage