U-Haul Moving & Storage of Willow Bend

U-Haul Moving & Storage of Willow Bend

Share |

Address

1501 Dallas Pkwy
Plano, TX 75093

(972) 735-0670

(South Bound Service road of Dallas Parkway before W Plano Parkway)
Driving directions

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • 24 hour dropoff

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage of Willow Bend

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Moving & Storage of Willow Bend

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Pat W. on 7/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great operation as is.

JAMES E. on 7/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The 26' truck had a 10' ramp which is below normal length and unacceptable. While driving the front end felt like it was going to fall apart. Very poor maintenance on this vehicle.

MIKE M on 7/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Super easy to set up, super easy to close account.

LAYNE C. on 7/21/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The truck was in terrible condition. Made it 48 miles before it overheated and left us stranded for 5 hours. After roadside repair, made it 150 miles before it happened again, after 7 hours I unloaded my vehicle from the trailer and left the truck behind. Several days passed before Uhaul came up with a viable solution to get my belongings to Phoenix.

latoya j. on 7/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great

Jaclyn W. on 7/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

None

Michelle B. on 7/19/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer service was great at this location nice staff very helpful. However the trailer I rented went thru a rainstorm and 1/2 the contents were damaged. I specifically asked if it rained would there be an issue among other questions and they said no. My stuff was in there 2 days and due to the heat and items being in bags and boxes it was molded and mildewed. Very upset these are not checked before renting them out.

Briana H. on 7/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service and the guy that helped us with the curly hair was beyond helpful and makes us want to do business in the future.

Cody M. on 7/18/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The location as a business is good. I have used this location several times, and never had any issues. However, my rental trailer (at $64 a day) was delayed in 100+ degree sunshine due to a faulty wire harness. No problem because the staff was handy at electrical work and I am a relatively patient person. So, when I return the trailer 4 hours behind schedule (due to work not because I was skimming the rental), I would much prefer that we pro-rate the rental for the additional time rather than charge me an entire day. That effectively doubled my rental. I figure we are about even considering the delay due to non-functioning equipment that took up precious rental time. If we want to be sticklers about time, let us go ahead and deduct the hour it took to get the rental ready after I had already paid and was on the clock. I figure 4 hours is 1/6 of a day, which I would happily pay an extra $10 +/- for the delay while skipping the fact that I was delayed an hour for the repair. If not, that is ok, it is a business and I certainly understand policy. However, Penske is actually closer and will rent the same trailer for around half the price. Thank You

Jesse S. on 7/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The lady at the desk was very friendly and helpful. I initially got a truck that I felt was in very poor condition, and they happily gave me a different truck. I have rented at least 30 trucks this year, and this is one of the best locations I've interacted with.

CHRIS H. on 7/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very professional and well run. Good to see in todays world

Adrian R. on 7/12/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Wasn't a fan of being given the truck on only 1/4 tank of gas- also they forgot to put our blankets that we had paid for inside the truck. I had to get out as we were leaving and ask for the 6 pack blankets? Also we were not told when we picked up the truck that the blankets had to be folded back up and in the bag, they were nice enough to waive the fee when the truck was returned but how could we have known? No one told us.

Thomas G. on 7/11/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

No one prepped me in the vehicle or instructed about after hours drop off. Otherwise it was good.

norman r. on 7/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great

Mikkel M. on 7/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Didn't have an reservation, but they still worked me in & made sure my needs were met.

Kiran G. on 7/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

You are doing great!

Bruce W. on 7/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was friendly. Triana did a great job. All was great!!!

David H. on 7/6/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I was charged for an extra day despite returning equipment at 11pm the night before. Apparently, 24 hour drop-off only applies to trucks not trailers??? Would've been nice to be told ahead of time.

Gunnar S. on 7/5/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Little disorganized at the computer and took 25 min to get going.

Yolanda F. on 7/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The location was recommended by a family member.

david t. on 7/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Easy drop-off

Eric M. on 7/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very quick pick up and drop off

Kenneth T. on 7/5/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Did not include 12 blankets I paid for. Still have not received a credit. Was unable to reverse a transaction and forced me to take the higher insurance rate

LEO C. on 7/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

U-Haul personnel staff was very helpful and friendly. They were busy but still were quick to greet me and process me out in a very timely manner.

Irving C. on 7/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great.

David G. on 7/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My gas was below the amount stated and I pointed this potato the rep however I'm sure he didn't change anything in the computer so that will be a hassle when they try to charge me for it

Drew S. on 7/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good experience.

Michael H. on 7/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Amber is the best!!

DANIEL S. on 7/2/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Friendly Service

JOSE B. on 7/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The best crew, the best equipment, and best service. Uuuuhaul.

Nancy W. on 7/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very pleased with the customer service!

AMANDA S on 7/1/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Miguel was absolutely amazing, he went above and beyond for me! He deserves a manger position :

Savanna A. on 7/1/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Online vehicle reservation was good. But for checking out, I handed our key to the General Manager Mr. Spears, and he roamed around outside, then as I waited inside, my husband told me that Mr.Spears said we are good to go.Well I asked him for a receipt, then Mr. Spears called a guy on the walkie talkie and told him to check the mileage, I told him that he already did. Anyhow this seemed to take some time. Another employee tried to help, and said "your good" we already charged you. I said I just want a receipt as to what you charged me. He told me he did not know how to do that. The guy standing next to him told him to wait till this other lady came in, and he asked her if she could fix our account. They made a mess of the account, they also charged us for an extra day for an additional 5 minutes. Well that was due to the Gen. Manager Mrs. Spears clowning around,and just left us standing there, and went and helped another customer. Just terrible. According to the Customer service, they could see our file that this location made charges, credits, charges credits, by the time they where done they charged me almost $130 for which should have been $64. Now that is a big difference. Not happy to have called the customer service number to open a customer action file for our account till we get this straightened out. It is evident that they need training on their system. The General Manager does not seem to know how to check a customer out either. Nor several employees. Not good. Now I am to wait for a phone call back within 3 days to get this fixed. They are polite and friendly, but need to be trained how to give a customer a receipt and make sure the correct amount was charged. Apparently only one person knows how to do that, but then again, she did not verify their full mess.

Kira T. on 6/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very pleased with how easy it was to pick up and drop off the truck. Made a truck reservation online, no hassles.

DENNY J on 6/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very helpful!

Kevin B. on 6/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Quick! There was a minor issue with the reported gas level being higher than what was actually in the tank, but they assured me that I wouldn't be charged more (and they followed through!).

Lauren O. on 6/29/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Faster check out process, more upfront when picking up vehicle as to price per mile

PATRICIA W. on 6/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Did not have a bit of trouble with this center. Walked in and people were helpful and considerate . center was clean and neat. equipment was ready to go. I would recommend this center.

Reza R. on 6/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Call waiting was too long.

christopher r. on 6/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fast friedly service. Great job ... Thank you

quoc t. on 6/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Truck was clean with icy cold a/c, but the ride was rough, suspension very bouncy, hard gear shifting, very jerky upon braking.

Catherine M. on 6/21/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

N/A

Ed B. on 6/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have used this location several times and they are always great to work with.

Fausto C. on 6/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service was excellent.

TIMOTHY S. on 6/19/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The reason I have rated this location poor is because the day before my move I got a text saying that my uhaul would be ready at 12:00 at a different location. This location was entirely too far and noon was five hours after my original pick up time. My original reservation was for a 26 foot truck with a 7:00am pick up at the Plano location. At 2:19 in the afternoon the day before my move you decided to completely change my reservation. I'm terribley unhappy with the service I was given. I ended up calling and getting a smaller truck for the simple fact of me desperately needing a 7am pick up. This made my move a terrible experience. Moving is hard already and they way your company decided to change my entire planes 17 hours before my move is completely unacceptable. Please do not do this to people. Your in the business of renting moving trucks. How can you Chang people's thought out plans leads than 24 hours before they move. What terrible service we were provided.

larry r. on 6/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Get the tire inflation light reset. When one is responsible for the returned condition of the vehicle it should be delivered up front without fault lights lit up. Minor detail but could become a major issue.

ROBIN T. on 6/17/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I appreciate your curious, patient, friendly, and helpful staff each time I called or was at the counter! The extra 3rd seat was very helpful, instead of the bench seat. The air conditioning worked great!! The ride was very bumpy, though. Perhaps better shocks would be helpful. We did have a problem with the latch getting stuck at the top of the door. We were able to manage, but for future customers, it would be helpful to provide instructions for if that happens and how to fix it. It is true that we didn't call about it, but we were able to improvise with a rope web adequately with the load we happened to have. Check out was a breeze! Thank you!! We had a little bit of miscommunication problems with picking the truck up. I thought my calls of changes were being noted on the reservation, and maybe they were, but the counter staff didn't seem to know about them. It got worked out fine, but was a little sticky for a few minutes. Thanks so much for the use of your truck! It was a blessing and help to our small crew for the day!! Wendy :-)

Clarence S. on 6/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The check in was professional, fast, and there were no surprises. The trailer was put on my hitch, hooked up and the lights were tested in just a few minutes. When I returned with the trailer in the afternoon the same first quality help was extended and I was on my way very quickly. I would recommend this location to anyone. Stewart

REBECCA R. on 6/15/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I rented a 26' truck and when we got there they told me that they didn't have one for me. After a HUGE run around, they finally gave me a truck. I also rented an appliance dolly which was returned with the truck. I got a call 4 days later asking me why I hadn't returned the dolly. I explained that I had returned it and they apologized. We have rented from uhaul a lot in the past three months after moving from jersey to Texas but this was by far the worst experience. I am not positive I will do it again.

Paul R. on 6/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service! Efficient, friendly, thorough.

Scot S. on 6/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great people who got me in and out quickly and efficiently. Great job.

mark s. on 6/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All of the staff was very friendly and very helpful.

Jane b. on 6/13/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

My text message gave different information than what I was listed to get causing anxiety. I ordered a 5by8 covered trailer and the text message said "uncovered". My reservation was for a covered trailer. They had me pick it up further than I had requested which was surprising,

Aimee N. on 6/13/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Don't give the truck that's old and might break down to a SINGLE MOM. I'm a teacher, on a tight budget, unable to move the heavy furniture myself because of a back injury. This left me having to hire heavy lifters out of necessity. To save a little I figured I'd get a Uhaul truck and have movers load the heavy stuff and unload it once I drove the truck over to the new place. The truck I rented was full of mechanical issues. It literally sounded like there were cow bells attached to the engine. Once you reached 35 it would randomly shake and the it seemed to have trouble shifting out of 2nd gear. I almost returned it but I had already booked heavy lifting help arriving at 9 am so unless I wanted to pay those guys more while they waited on me I was stuck with driving it. It was really scary. I wish that the person renting it to me had given me one that didn't have the potential for breaking down full of my stuff and my kid's stuff. Had that happened the movers I had to use for heavy stuff would have had to be paid a lot more for their time. Bottom line: stop renting the truck if it isn't running well!!!! Do unto others.

Deveron H. on 6/13/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Only one person out of the three that was there was willing to help me and he was off! That is the only reason why I rated it average, otherwise it would have be below average. He went above average to get me going when I came to pick up my rental.

ROBIN H. on 6/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great job, thanks!

Ryan B. on 6/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Every single employee I saw or asked a question to, was extremely helpful, fun, courteous. I would recommend this location to everyone. Great people!

RYAN B on 6/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I felt that my things were very safe. I also want to compliment the staff. They are extremely personable and helpful.

PAUL B on 6/12/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Always pleasant and well maintained. Very good experience.

norton w. on 6/12/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

During my brief 4 hour rental of a cargo van, the tire pressure light came on. The first cargo van they presented to me, already had the tire pressure light on, which I refused to accept. My most recent rental of a small truck had a tire go flat which I had to refill with air 3 times during my short rental of that truck. Obviously a pattern of a lack of maintaining the vehicles.

Will M. on 6/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

none. Guy was easy to work with. Truck was in great condition.

JUANA A. on 6/11/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Dont service equipment good.

Juana A. on 6/11/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Service the trucks/equipment better, and be very detailed. The drivers side mirror had to be replaced, the lights were not working, and got a flat tire on the road. Have to give credit to the manager and to male employees that took the time after closing to fix it, even though one female customer service rep was more worried about closing time than my rental truck.

DAVID H. on 6/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is the best UHaul experience that I have ever had. It had been many years since I last rented a UHaul until now. These guys made renting a motorcycle trailer easy, painless, and quick. They hooked it up and made sure that all safety systems were functioning before we left. The facility is neat, clean, and organized.

SHERRY C. on 6/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I would definitely recommend this location to others...the staff is super awesome. They deserve alot of credit for their helpfulness and friendliness. They work very hard, yet still are able to take the stress off the customers who are moving. Amber was amazing...i will never forget her willingness to help me.

SHERRY C on 6/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This storage facility is awesome, and Amber was super helpful and friendly. She made my move less stressful, and so did the rest of the staff. Theyre all awesome!

Sara S. on 6/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good service overall. Could of had the front office lady be a little more energized and welcoming. She got the job done but could work on her customer service a little more.

Dominic B. on 6/8/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Make quotes/fees more transparent, I had three different quotes.

oliver h. on 6/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything went perfect

Rhonda W. on 6/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly and helpful staff, both over phone and in store.

LAURENCE D. on 6/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I try to always use this location when I rent from U-Haul. The staff is always knowledgeable and friendly. It is not your closest location to me but why change a good thing.

Randy T. on 6/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

None, everything went smoothly.

STEPHEN C. on 6/2/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It was very handy to be able to use a truck for a short local moving job but, the supposed $19.95 fee ballooned to $58 with insurance and gas. Next time I'll try harder to borrow a truck from a friend!

Bob S. on 6/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Miguel did an excellent job explaining what was needed to repair the light wiring and exceptionally helpful. Do not let this guy get away.

John R. on 6/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service, both in the office and on the lot in the rain.

MICHELLE P. on 6/1/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Our sales clerk had ecpectional customer service manner. However, during our check out at the register his associate felt the need to interrupt the transaction to swamp cc machine . I felt this could have waited till we were through. As we were walking to the truck to take delivery, the young lady driving the truck out if the parking space was in such a hurry , or didn't care, side swap the truck next to her. She damaged the right side of the truck. Thankfully my son and daughter saw the whole thing. Our sales associate did mark the damages and we were on our way. Hopefully they took notes and report this on damage / loss log.

Collin L. on 5/31/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Equipment and blankets were dirty, gas gauge was at 1/4 full and was expected to return it exactly at 1/4.

Colin M. on 5/29/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

friendly, helpful...on my way quickly...all as expected

TIMOTHY S. on 5/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Even at such a busy location, I always received prompt service. Keep up the good work!

William M. on 5/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Curbside pick up might be nice and less wait to drop off. Otherwise, UHaul needs to reduce it's one way drop off fee. Current costs make it cheaper to go round trip with the trailer which wastes gas and wears out the trailer sooner.

Uma K. on 5/27/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Rented a uhaul truck 10 months ago. Credit card was automatically charged now for toll charges along with a $5 administrative fee. Upset since I was: 1) not informed that toll charges will be billed almost a year later 2) not informed that an administrative fee of $5 would accompany the toll charge 3) not informed that my credit card would automatically be charged Please address.

SHERYL F. on 5/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful...I wouldn't change a thing.

MICHAEL C on 5/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This storage was then most advanced and secure storage facility I could imagine. It was indoor, air-conditioned, alarm system and video security. What more could you ask for!

Derik A. on 5/25/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The lock didn't work to secure the items inside the storage area but I made this aware to the agent and she had it replaced when I returned the truck. I would rent again.

brad t. on 5/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I am not happy, however, that I was charged for 4 gallons of fuel, even though I only used it for 9 miles, EMPTY in both directions ( I only used it to store some furniture at my residence, as new carpeting was laid ).

FELECIA A. on 5/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The customer service specialist was very professional and friendly. I don't quite remember her name - I think it was Amber (something that begins with an A). Would definitely use this location again and tell my friends about the great service.

NICOLE K on 5/20/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Friendly staff, always to assist and provide acceptable solutions

Myong L. on 5/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The moving crew was prompt and efficient.

Nicholas V. on 5/18/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Was going to be charged 9 $ for gas because there was a miscommunication on their end I am glad they fixed it. But still don't understand the additional charges on mileage when I went around the corner and back and only had the van for 20 min to pick something up and drop it off.

EDUARDO S. on 5/18/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I noted the machine to slide the card for payment was not working properly. Other than that everything very good.

debbie h. on 5/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

While the equipment was clean and well maintained, it had that stale smell of cigarettes.

JEANIE B. on 5/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing. Service was excellent.

jim h. on 5/17/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Free cocktails

Vincent R H. on 5/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Really impressed with the customer service from everyone I dealt with picking up and returning. This location is top notch! Thank you!

Monica E. on 5/13/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Attendant questioned the drop-off location. He asked if I that location was listed on my contract. I verified that it was by showing my contract. Both situations made me question what the staff actually saw on the computer.

CAROL W on 5/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone we had contact with were very friendly

Christopher R. on 5/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The after hours drop box should be in a more obvious spot. There were trucks blocking the view of the described drop location.

Nick H. on 5/10/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Absolutely no issues. Trailer was available as reserved. It was clean and tires were good. Staff was alert, responsive and courteous. Nice place :)

Virginia P. on 5/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Rep. was was very friendly and helpful.

PANDORA W on 5/6/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I didn`t have to wait for a long time before being serviced. Very accommodating.

Paul C. on 5/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Any problems encountered were corrected immediately. Overall staff is attentive and service oriented.

John P. on 5/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The location & construction on the tollway make this location a bit of a chore to get to right now, but the quality of equipment & service make it worth the effort

Scott M. on 5/3/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I will say the charge per mile was WAY over priced. I rented a truck for local city driving to help deliver things to my daughters wedding. we made multiple trips over 4 days and did drive 300 miles. The 89cents a mile is over priced.

Christopher C. on 4/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Our Uhaul broke down on the way to our destination. The roadside support would not let us leave the vehicle even though we were under tornadic activity. I would absolutely not recommended this location again. Our issue was preventable.

DIANA R. on 4/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was perfect. Toriano and the team went 100% on customer service. And the facility was immaculate!

Crystal C. on 4/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They made it really smooth for me everyone at the location was professional and actually took the time out to care about customer service. U-Haul gives me hope :) Not to mention it was quick service.

Francisco C. on 4/27/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Overall the experience was great, I just ask that when I pick up a u-haul vehicle that the inside of the back isn't wet. Had to use a pad to dry off all the water so my furniture and boxes would not get wet.

ANDY B. on 4/27/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The AC did not work. The truck was hard to start, after sitting for a length of time (it needs work). I crossed my fingers every time I had to restart. It was so rough riding that I had to place my GPS beside me in my seat. I would have to check the GPS screen because the truck was so noisy that I could not hear the verbal commands. This is the worst truck I have ever rented from U-Haul by far.

Edwin R. on 4/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service like always

Susie S. on 4/24/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The rental experience was fine....the prcing was another thing. You advertise 19.95 to rent the truck but I still ended up paying $50 for a local trip! I could have rented a truck from enterprise for the whole day..with unlimited mileage! You should give free mileage to a certain distance.

Mythri Kiran P. on 4/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Should have a strict no-smoking policy for truck rentals. Or give separate trucks for non-smokers

Brad p. on 4/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The windshield in the inside was so dirty hard to see clearly but the staff were super nice as always. I have rented at this location 4-5 times a year for a decade and always nice folks

Abiodun O. on 4/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep up the good work.

Amber M. on 4/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Make sure the truck is cleaned inside the cabin and doesn't smell! Make sure the gas gauge works!

KATHY H. on 4/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The personnel at the Plano location were very helpful and accommodating. We had to turn in one trailer then another then the trucks later on as we unloaded them. They were very busy and handled everything well. Uhaul helped with hiring help and all of that went off pretty well as well. We have had really good luck with Uhaul over the years and will use them again should the need arise.

Brian H. on 4/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Don't change anything. The equipment, the facility, and the staff at this location made a great experience. Fast, easy, clean, efficient!

ADOLFO V. on 4/19/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

nothing. service was accommodating and bigger truck was better plan. extensions were carefree. highly recommend

Michelle N. on 4/19/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The owner was rude and uncaring about my situation... also, they charged me for furniture pads and didn't even put them in the trailer. Now I get to figure out how to get a refund since I can't get in touch with them easily.

cathy s. on 4/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service ~ special shout outs to Amber and Tori. Everyone was most helpful

Craig B. on 4/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing. Equipment was excellent and so were the employees.

terry m. on 4/18/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

They did not want to hear of the trailer wiring issue since they did not rent the trailer.

Linda T. on 4/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Employees helpful and knowledgeable. Van had backup camera displayed on rear view mirror, very helpful.

DONNA S. on 4/16/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Spend a few minutes acquainting folks with van/truck use. Thanks.

JEANNE B. on 4/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I use this facility all the time because the team is extremely customer oriented and efficient. I wouldn't rent from any other location in the Dallas area.

VINCENT L. on 4/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I rent regularly. I use this location because of Toriano Spears Thanks again Tori

Steve F. on 4/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is not really a problem. All of the check in staff should be trained to understand that in order to look up the file for a one-way rental truck on the hand held device, the search for the vehicle number has to occur in the one-way category. This probably means a small bit of training so that the staff can instantly recognize a one-way truck on sight. The service was outstanding! Thank you.

NEHA V. on 4/14/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The trailer was hitched wrong! the chains were dragging on the ground below the trailer. They were sparking!! An 18-wheeler driver was kind enough to tell us. We had to figure out how to zip tie them to the rod underneath. We had to keep reattaching new zip ties at each gas stop because they kept breaking. One side of the dolly was chained correctly; the other side wasn't. Would not recommend this location.

James M. on 4/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was first rate!

Maria R. on 4/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My first rental went so good.

Lloyd H. on 4/10/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Returned vehicle with fuel level higher than when i received but was still charged for a gallan of gas. "Fuel level should be at 15/16th not 7/8th."

TYLER S. on 4/10/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Rented a 6x12 open trailer from 11am - 5pm. Apparently, The employee accidentally rented me the trailer that was supposed to go to somebody else..... 2 hrs in my move I get called to bring the trailer back, & continue to get calls....a total of 10. Again I can't just stop in the middle of my move & come back now....So I end up bringing the trailer back 1hr late (6pm) from when I thought I'd be done. I drop off the trailer & then get charged for 2 days of rental service b/c I was 1hr late. I asked the employee why I was charged twice (for a 2nd day) and the reason why was b/c I was late & that another employee accidentally rented out a 6 x 12 trailer that was supposed to go one way only and not in town for local use.....So I have to pay double for your mistake. I have rented many times from u-haul but after this....no thanks. I will be sure to share my experience with everyone on social media, but don't worry I will tag your company so you can see the other dissatisfied customers.

James M. on 4/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The longest part was waiting for the truck to be checked after arriving back. Wished you could have dedicated people checking in cars like rental car places to get people out of there quicker.

Whitney B. on 4/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Brock was really nice and friendly, I appreciate his great customer service!

MARTIN K on 4/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The office staff were very knowledgeable and extremely helpful.

Edward B. on 4/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service always.

jim h. on 4/3/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great counter person!

Tom C. on 4/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very customer-friendly.

DENISE T on 3/31/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was very helpful provided very nice service

leah f. on 3/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly employees.

Georg T. on 3/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic facility and trucks

Tagni M. on 3/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing to improve. We had to make a few changes the day we rented the vehicle and everyone was helpful and pleasant. It made us want to use UHaul for our upcoming move. UHaul moving boxes and supplies are the best, too. Great customer service!

Mariko S. on 3/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff there was awesome! Manager was extremely helpful.

Jason M. on 3/29/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Average rating due to payment problems that took over 45 minutes to resolve. Gentleman wearing a General Manger shirt seemed to be a management training as he greeted me at the drop-off line, then attempted to over-charge me in error and looked to older co-workers to fix the issue. I will say that the woman who resolved the payment indescrepancy showed that she cared to make it right, offering to fill up my bike tires as I had planned on going to the gas station to fill them during that time. Original employee who helped me left the building with another customer, walking right past me in the waiting area without acknowledging me, apologizing for the issues or even making eye contact. He seems new, but shouldnt be wearing a GM uniform until he's trained as it gives a bad impression of the location. I'll give you guys another shot, thanks!

CYNTHIA S on 3/19/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Over all it was very good.

MARILEE C on 3/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All well.

RYAN B on 2/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was extremely helpful and kind. They answered all of my questions and remembered me even during a very busy Saturday. I would highly recommend this location for storage and rental needs.

CYNTHIA S on 2/20/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything was good. I`m happy with the storage room and the easy access.

MICHAL W on 2/15/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Cassandra was absolutely wonderful. Excellent customer service and polite, smiley and very helpful. Especially after having a really bad experience at the uhaul in Austin Texas.

SALLY S on 2/14/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

5 star service

ROBERT R on 2/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic customer service!!!!

AVERY F on 2/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good service.

JOSEPH R on 1/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Brittany is an asset to your location

MICHAEL W on 12/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent people and great facilities.

ERNEST B on 11/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Best Uhaul I`ve seen yet OH, MD TX

KURTIS G on 11/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The only reason we left was due the the construction on the north toll. Oh and have the cleaning lady use a little less bleach in the bathrooms it is overwhelming.

MANUEL S on 11/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was such a nice experience! All staff went out of their way to make us feel good, from Robert, the manager, to rest of staff. Thanks!

ASHLEY P on 10/29/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Staff doesn`t know a joke from reality.

DAVID Y on 10/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great job!

DANIELLE D on 10/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Easy set up process, I reserved a storage unit online. It took less than 10 minutes in the store to get everything processed.

LIZA S on 10/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I loved it! Clean ...safe n nice n cool!!

CHRIS S on 9/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is an excellent storage facility and the staff was very helpful and reserving and closing the unit was very easy.

MATTHEW P on 9/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful staff

ABDELKARIM M on 8/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Really great staff very friendly and helpful will definitely recommend and rent from them again thank you

ALLEN F on 8/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Easy to do business there, good personal, place perfect for what is needed, extra storage, thanks.

MARY G on 8/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Hello, I would definitely use this U-Haul location in the future, as I had the greatest experience with all aspects of this location. Will also recommend to everyone I know! Thanks, Mary

JAVIER J on 7/25/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I booked the truck free storage for 1 month. I said I needed storage 3 more days. she told me they`d prorate the amount. I called to pay the 3 days. They refused to prorate, I paid the whole month

ANTONIA A on 7/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful experience! Everyone was so helpful! I was immediately acknowledged each time I entered the store.

ERNEST B on 7/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It by far is the best kept, most well equipped and staffed Uhaul I`ve seen thus far. Those things are important to me because it gives me a sense of comfort, knowing that my property is well secured.

RICHARD F on 7/18/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Too expensive

STEVEN G on 7/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great facility and service, Thanks,

SUSAN W on 7/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This location is 5 star - Norman White is on top of everything, he is very professional as is the entire staff!

JENNIFER M on 7/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for your great service.

AIMEE T on 6/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Through every phase there was a friendly employee to offer guidance and reassurance.

MICHAEL W on 5/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

.

TONYA N on 5/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Worry free facility to store personal items

GENE H on 5/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience

ERIC M on 5/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very Satisfied Customer

BRANDY B on 5/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very good customer service even when the facility was really busy

DONNA H on 5/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly and clean.

STEPHEN W on 4/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was fantastic and getting the right storage space was easy and straightforward. Thanks everyone!

ALLEN F on 4/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Quick personal help, thanks!

JOAN C on 4/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Super Staff~ Friendly, Professional, knows their products, and Very Efficient and Fast! UHaul is fortunate to have an overall EXCEPTIONAL Staff! Joan Chamberlain

JOAN C on 4/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Super Staff~ Friendly, Professional, knows their products, and Very Efficient and Fast! UHaul is fortunate to have an overall EXCEPTIONAL Staff! Joan Chamberlain

MARCELLA M on 4/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Professional, attentive, and energetic staff. Very pleased with service. Thank you!

ALEXANDER F on 4/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service

GREGORY D on 3/25/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very helpful

CLELIA B on 3/23/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very clean, convenient location, nice staff who are always helpful.

Katherine A on 3/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The Plano staff noticed my daughter did not attach a lock to her box and kept calling until we worked out how to attach a lock in Plano, TX that I could take off in Columbus, OH. Much appreciated.

LINDA M on 2/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly and helpful staff and clean safe facility.

BARBARA W on 2/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have to say - I was sad to leave. It made me feel So secure and I was very pleased with the space.

JENNIFER R on 12/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was always kind and helpful. The facility was always clean and well lit.

GERRIE A on 12/15/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I`m only moving of my unit because we`re moving out of state.

MARIA A on 11/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service from everyone I can`t in contain with!!!:Thank you!

GABRIELA A on 11/28/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Overall ok experience. Rates increased one week after my move in, 24hr access then was tacked on later as well, and billing sent out a million reminders per month. Otherwise, storage itself was fine.

CLEO S on 11/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great. Would rent again. Thanks for everything.

SUSIE S on 11/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Would definitely use your storage again.

CATHERINE B on 11/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice experience. Thank you!

HOWARD D on 10/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great job!

DENNIS W on 10/7/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was available and helpful. The only thing that prevents me from giving an Excellent rating is the computer system. It took three tries to get my storage unit rental into the system.

STEPHEN J on 10/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was amazing. Two gentlemen helped me with my rental AFTER 7pm and stayed to make sure I got everything out of storage to my liking. They truly went above and beyond. Thanks guys!!

CRAIG W on 9/1/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Loading dock was frequently full. Otherwise all was great. Thanks

BARRY H on 8/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Only thing I would change is to offer 24 hour access for free instead of an additional fee

COURTNEY C on 8/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

These people are AWESOME :

STEPHEN F on 7/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Best storage experience I`ve ever had. Everyone is so friendly and helpful.

GAUTAM M on 6/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great location - excellent service.

COCO C on 5/25/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

never got my name right. after 3 times try to change it, I gave up. they accept my payment anywayof course, it doesn`t matter what your name is, good old franklin is always welcome to them.

CAROLINE P on 5/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Would definitely recommend this facility. Friendly, helpful staff. Always clean and safe.

MISTY D on 5/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly and helpful

DEBRA T on 5/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent!!!!!

KOURTNIE B on 4/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

From move-in to move-out the staff was always friendly and helpful. Never an issue. All queries were answered to my satisfaction. Smooth experience through and through.

CYNTHIA S on 3/23/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My experience with Uhaul on North Dallas Parkway was very good and overall. I would suggest that you make it plain that PROOF of renters insurance is required.

WILLIAM Q on 3/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

U-Haul fulfilled my needs superbly. I am very pleased with the condition of my items.

TRINA S on 3/10/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I had to pay a whole months rent for March although I moved my items in the 5th. Rip off. Rent should have been prorated.

FRANK J on 2/14/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The hours of operation were just adequate. It would be nicer to have later hours. The key card system they use is very difficult to use after hours.

MICHELLE M on 1/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The entire process went easily, everything was moved on time and in good condition. Thanks

CAMERON C on 1/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Expensive, but convenient.

DAVID S on 12/18/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The narrow aisles/hallways make it very difficult to maneuver large items like couches and mattresses into the storage units. A little more room would make it much easier on your customers!

MARY M on 11/3/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly, efficient, convenient...yes, I would definitely recommend and use service again if and when needed. Thank you.

NICOLA G on 10/27/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very knowledgeable,informative and very efficient especially staff member Trina. Trina was very witty and cheerful for 7am so it made my early start a great experience..

CYNTHIA S on 10/6/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The online reservation for the self-storage should make it clear that we need to bring insurance and contact information when we come in to lease the store room.

TRACY C on 9/30/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The facility was really nice and clean. The staff was very informative.

TONYA N on 9/29/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful staff for a very busy place.

ROBERT R on 9/28/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I changed to a larger unit mid month. I should have received credit for the unused period but was told they could not do this.

PAUL K on 8/24/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I had no complaints

MOLLY C on 8/10/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good experience. Thanks!

CHARLES T on 8/8/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

the inside of the corgo box smelled like insecticide. it was a very strong odor, kind of make you sick if you were around it too much.

BARBARA A on 8/5/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was out of state for the 1 yr. I used this facility and they were great with accepting payment and sending my receipt through email.

JENNIFER B on 8/5/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Facility is always clean and staff is very helpful.

MELINDA R on 7/31/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Just what I needed. :-

NICOLA G on 7/27/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Professional, friendly service. I had to move some things into storage last minute and the customer service rep knew exact was I needed for the move and made my experience quick and easy.

THOMAS J on 6/14/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent

JAMES H on 5/27/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The units are way to much a month for the amount of space you get!

KOURTNIE B on 5/26/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Helpful, courteous, and accommodating.

MARQUES S on 5/10/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Never able to consistently call the facility and when I needed 24 hour access, my card did not work. Poor service all around.

WILLIAM Q on 5/2/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I was surprised by how nice the facility was. I like that there is an elevator and the pathways are extremely wide.

ANTHONY M on 4/24/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Nothing to add

LEIGH C on 3/18/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

All was good. The only part that I thought was inconvenient was how far away our unit was from the loading dock. The service was good though and facility was clean!

FAWNIA D on 3/4/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The facility was fine. The storage units are nice. The service was okay and doesn`t make up for the lack of cleanliness in the truck I received.

ROSILINDA C on 1/7/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Professional and efficient service.

BARBARA W on 12/9/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was perfect for my needs.

JANET W on 12/3/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Meagan worked with me and she was extremely knowledgable. I would recommend this location to everyone. Great Staff!!!!!!!!!!!!!

ROMELIA S on 10/31/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Facility is very clean and new. Service can be slow sometimes depending on the person at the desk.

MARGARET R on 10/27/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It was good.

ELDEN B on 10/21/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Every thing was great and they were very helpful. And the manager Ann i believe her name was solved all my problems and was extremly helpful. I really appreciate all the help.

LISA J on 9/15/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Rates are high with an increase every couple of months.

WILLIE L on 9/9/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Checking in was quick and efficient. I decided at the last minute to get the free 30-day storage offer and I was processed quickly by a very friendly and helpful sales person.

HOWARD K on 9/8/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The above answers are good enough

STEPHANIE V on 9/2/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It was great!

CHAD K on 8/31/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was great.

OLADELE A on 8/13/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The storage is secured and and the access hours very convenient.

KRISTEN D on 7/24/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I`d rather have 24hr access, but I understand why it`s not available.

BRIDGET M on 7/8/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Clean and secure storage unit. Unit stays cool and no problems. Thank you!

GAYLA D on 7/4/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great service. very efficient. remembered me from previous visit.

CHERYL T on 6/30/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Clean and looked very secure. The climate controlled area was fairly cool for the 102 degree day.

LINDA C on 6/27/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very accommodating in every sense. Thanks!

GEROD W on 6/27/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I would only recommend someone to rent trucks or equipment but would not recommend the storage services.

TREMICA C on 6/10/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

When they saw there was a line of customers waiting other staff members would jump on registers to help give fast service instead of making us all wait longer.

RICHARD W on 6/7/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had a good experience for the 2 years I had a unit here. Thanks.

PATRICIA S on 5/30/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The air-conditioned storage building was quite clean, excellent lighting, polished floors and a large convenient elevator.

CAMILLE L on 5/27/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

U-haul Storage at Tollway-Plano took good care of me. Thank you!

DAVID A on 5/27/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The facility worked with me to get me the storage space I needed. I was very satisfied with the service, attitude, and presentation

JAQUELINE D on 5/21/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The stuff is very helpful..

RICHARD P on 5/6/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good

BAILEY H on 5/2/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

too expensive

LINDA C on 4/30/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful in a very stressful time! Thanks!

MIKE C on 4/23/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

4th opportunity to work with this location, every one has been excellent, for storage and truck rental !!!!

MEHDI A on 4/18/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything were in good condition.

MEGAN H on 4/4/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

good customer service

MICHAEL H on 4/1/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very friendly and helpful. They weren`t totally familiar with the Uboxes yet, but they took the time to get someone that was - this resulted in a very positive experience for me.

GREGORITA L on 3/27/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have used this facility for 5 years and have been very happy with the service I have received. Thank you.

MEHDI A on 3/25/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything in the new UHAUL storage as well as truck rent was perfect but previous UHAUL storage that I moved out was not having high quality as this new one.

MIKE C on 3/20/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

2nd time using this location, excellent like first visit !

JESSICA R on 3/19/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The hours could have been a little later at night like 9pm.

HEATHER D on 2/12/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Poor customer service. People were rude and seemed bothered to have to do their job.

JENNIFER P on 2/3/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The front desk clerk was very friendly and helpful. I was impressed by the cleanliness of the facility and ease of use.

CONSTANTINOS E on 1/27/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

we were happy with the location and the staff

JOHN M on 1/17/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

ALL IS GOOD. tHANKS.

HEATHER D on 12/20/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

josh was rude. He drove very dangerously around the lot with uhaul vehicles. He used profane language around us and referred to our belongings as shit in his way. The two people inside were nice.

BRIAN H on 12/15/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

i turned in a u-haul truck from San Antonio, Tx and I need the license tag number to pay tolls on. Please provide me. The truck has AZ tags. thanks

AUDREY S on 11/8/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very positive experience!

MEGAN H on 11/5/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very nice and helpful!

EDWIN H on 10/17/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

clerk was extremely nice!

JENNIFER C on 10/6/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent experience

DAPHANE R on 10/4/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was friendly and helpful the storage unit was clean, and the storage building was well maintained.

TIMOTHY P on 9/17/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly staff.

LISA M on 9/5/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very clean facility and helpful, friendly staff.

SERGIO B on 8/31/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I would like to give thanks to the General Manager more importantly his staff. Very knowledgeable always ready to assist. Thank you guys. Keep up the GREAT WORK !!!!

JEFFREY S on 8/21/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The main issue I had was with parking. There are way too many UHAULs in your lot, and sometimes you`ll park them up on the loading dock when they aren`t being used.

MARSHA D on 8/8/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

only complaint: you advertise 24 hour access and when we went to get in access was denied. seems you have to pay extra for that--just should let people know that

BOBBIE R on 7/19/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Whole experience very painless.

DEB N on 7/18/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I was not told I could not have 24 access to my unit.It wasn`t until I had all of my belongings that I found out.Customer Service couldn`t help me at all either.It was the worst experience ever!

MARSHA RENEE C on 7/10/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Did not rent the u-box, but the unit was clean. Love the facility. The staff was very friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. Excellent!!!!!

JENNIFER S on 7/5/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Worst storage experience ever. I moved my things out of there just to put them in another storage facility. The amout I was paying was ludicrous for the terrible service.

GREG M on 6/30/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank You to the staff at Uhaul you guys are great im a North Texan who moved to Northern california thank you guys again GO MAVS!!!!!!

STEPHANIE C on 6/26/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

N/A

JENNIFER S on 6/5/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Staff was rude/inconvenienced There was yellow powder all over my things they were going to check but no one came as I waited for an hour I had to leave the issue is unresolved keycard never works

JUSTIN G on 5/31/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

it was great

JAMES W on 5/16/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The way you have to login, logout after hours is a pain when you have to make several trips.

STEPHANIE C on 4/23/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

N/A

ISHUA O on 4/15/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No major comments to add, the process to rent the storage was very easy, facilities are clean, average prices.

CHAD A on 4/11/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Though I would deactivate the alarm upon entry, an alarm would sound about 50% of the time I accessed my storage unit. The facility is clean.

RONALD B on 3/22/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good service. Very helpful.

RYAN S on 3/2/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Ryan was very helpful every time I spoke with him.

MATTHEW D on 1/30/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The alarm system on my unit would go off even when I turned it off on the card swipe before entering. I brought this up numerous times to the staff and the issue was never resolved.

DAVID H on 11/28/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Top notch. I feel my goods are safe and secure.

CONNIE G on 11/27/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Appreciate free storage after renting the U-haul truck. Made my move easier. Thanks

GATHER W on 11/16/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

great service

LINDA M on 11/5/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff very helpful.

MARGARET R on 10/15/2010
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I wasn`t happy when I went to get my things as my lock was changed without my knowledge. I will never rent from you EVER again!!

GREG M on 10/3/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

it was very friendly and i was treated very good the staff was great thankyou guys keep up the good work

DAVID F on 9/22/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff always friendly and I felt my belongings were safe

GARY G on 9/5/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Terrific and so helpful and knowledgeable.

COLLETTE P on 8/23/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The only problem I had was the card didnt work for a while but finally it kicked in and all was ok.

STEPHEN S on 8/20/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I have stored my STUFF at this location 3 different time now. Good location except for the slow counter times..

STAPHEN D on 8/18/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No Problems working with this location.

BRIANA T on 8/10/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The truck was a bit difficult to drive, espcially with the right side mirror moving but all in all it was an all right experience.

SONDRA K N on 8/5/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Need more staff. Phone calls were never answered. Finally just drove up there.

ASHLEY K on 8/2/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The storage was easy to use and I especailly liked the carts. it made it easier to move!

DEBORAH T on 7/16/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent operation. The 24 hour access was very helpful.

MONIQUE S on 7/14/2010
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Received collection call and my unit was already closed and the person was very rude.

MIGET M on 7/13/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

All my questins were answered. The price was reasonable.

DAVID G on 7/13/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you.

JAMIE L on 7/10/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Jerry Krantz was a great guy who catered to all of our needs. We will refer friends to store their belongings at this clean, safe and friendly facility. Thank You for a wonderful experience.

STEPHANIE B on 6/20/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

fine

PAIGE S on 6/13/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff were very helpful on the phone and in person. Everyone is very professional and the facility is impeccably clean.

RENU P on 6/10/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Convenient, clean and courteous.

LINDA B on 6/10/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

good service

PATRICK M on 6/9/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We have been out of the country for the last 7 years and they have been extremely helpful while we managed the unit from long distance.

SHARON H on 6/8/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

had to pay $10 to have 24 hours access. only needed access until 8-9pm but glad to have access after office closed.

CHARLES R on 6/7/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

As always, excellent service.

SHARON H on 6/1/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

staff was friendly. climate control was having a hard time keeping temps below 90 though.

TERESA N on 5/28/2010
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I came in purchased a 10x10 room. I get up there and its HOT! In climate control? The tempature gage reads 93 degrees. It was hotter in climate control then downstairs where people dont pay extra.

RONALD L on 5/25/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Every one from start to finish was very helpful and friendly. Thank you. Ronald Lewis

LORI M on 5/20/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Jerry Krantz and his crew were always friendly,cheerful and helpful in the 1.5 years that I had things at this location. I will miss chatting with them on a regular basis.

DEANNA B on 3/29/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

They were friendly and helpful when getting the unit for the first time.

RAFAELA D on 3/15/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Appreciate the help and reminders for billing through email.

JANET G on 3/11/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent. Thanks, Janet Grady

GORDON B on 3/10/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My only compliant is that they made you purchase some cheap Chinese made lock for the storage unit. The lock, unfortunately, was a piece of S_ _ T!

DEAN D on 2/21/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very efficient - storage unit clean at start

ASHANTI H on 2/18/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I love it..

JIM S on 2/14/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Please have someone who can discuss your alarm system give me a call. I don`t mean a local staffer, I mean a OSHA compliance manager. Jim Sullivan 214-597-1726

CHAR L on 1/23/2010
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Not very happy with female customer service rep Kim. Her attitude was unprofessional.

RICHARD L on 1/4/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff always treated me with respect. The facility and parking lots always looked well organized and clean. I have recommended on several occasions this location to my friends. Thanks!

SAMUEL F on 1/3/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

my things were safe and secure while i was in Iraq for the year.

FRED J on 1/3/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very nice/helpfull/clean

ALBERT A on 12/24/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Only problem was the limited access time. Several times it would have been nice to have had access later than 7:30 pm.

EDUARDO D on 12/19/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I would use it again...! Thank you!

BHAVYA M on 12/9/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

good

LUIS S on 12/8/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Clean

JANET G on 11/30/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Oustanding experience. Great staff. Thanks.

SHANON J on 11/27/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

would have liked more extended hours, but overall a good experience.

TERASA D on 11/5/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff friendliness and helpfulness exceeded expectations. A family member referred us to this facility for that reason and such was the same experience for us.

JAYSON A on 11/1/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

-

JAMES G on 10/25/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

execellent

KIM P on 10/1/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

kim the asst manager is very excellent!!!!!!!

NATALIE B on 9/30/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great

CARMEN N on 9/17/2009
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

could not leave the message I wanted to long.

JAMIE L on 9/10/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The General Manager Jerry is amazing. He took excellent care of us... provided us with all of the information we needed and got us into a unit right away. I will reccomend Jerry`s Uhaul in the future.

TAMURLIA H on 9/7/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

i loved it

TANISHA P on 9/6/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

i will say well done to all!

RENU P on 9/1/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good service, location and cleanliness.

MICHELLE P on 8/26/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Kim was very knowledgable and helpful in making sure that I made an informed decision about my storage space. Besides the facility being well maintained, she is the reason I decided the location.

JENNIFER M on 8/23/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent experience!

ERIN M on 8/10/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

A little pricey, but the service was great.

RICHARD T on 8/6/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent

MARY C on 8/3/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

100% Customer Service

TOMI B on 8/2/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Kimberly Moore is great and very friendly!!!

JENNIFER M on 7/24/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great Job!

DEANNA B on 6/29/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

na

JESSICA W on 6/23/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great facility. Jet Terry the manager, Jerry, very helpful and professional. I`d use service again because of them.

RACHEL C on 6/22/2009
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Storage unit was clean. Customer service was awful. Spent about 20 minutes to be waited on by someone who was very distracted.

MICHAEL B on 6/17/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great service, clean facilities, expensive boxes

ELISA S on 6/10/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The two staff members who attended to me were very courteous and pleasant.

AUDREY Z on 6/9/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly and helpful staff. Clean and safe facility.

RICKIE R on 6/8/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I set up to have the 24 hr access for the move out. When I got to the facility at 7:00 am, the reader would not let me in due to computer error

DAVID R on 6/3/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The employees at this U-Haul center are great. I have dealt with them on several occassions and have always been impressed with their helpful attitude.

SHANON J on 6/1/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Experience was good- staff was friendly

CHRESE M on 5/27/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I closed out my storage account a year ago and was still being charged $69.95 per month. I need a full refund.

SONDRA B on 5/17/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was definately me best storage experience!! I even rented various trucks, appliance dollies, bought boxes every experience was delightful.

JENNIFER B on 5/4/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very helpful and friendly

SARAH P on 4/22/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Most clean and secure storage I`ve ever used. Very friendly staff.

LORETTA GAIL D on 4/21/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The staff quickly corrected any concerns reported and were very helpful.

MARIO B on 4/20/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

excellent

MICHAEL K on 4/19/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

No complaints.

ERNESTINE D on 4/14/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I went in to upgrade to a larger size storage unit. The mgr was very helpful and made it very easy to switch units.

MARIE S on 4/6/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent--very professionable The facility is near to my home which makes it even better. M.A.Slaton

SAM T on 3/30/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

There was no follow up after I made the reservation online...no email and no calls. They did have the reservation information when we arrived. Overall good!

GARY S on 3/30/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We never had a problem with the storage of our items, thank you

RANDY T on 3/19/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very helpful in finding me the unit size I needed. Thanks for your excellent service.

RICKIE R on 3/9/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was very nice and helpful. good location

AMY K on 2/18/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Always under staffed. And there seems to be lack of training for most employees. Only one person can actually help you if you have problems with anything related to your rental agreements for storage