U-Haul Moving & Storage at Transit Rd

U-Haul Moving & Storage at Transit Rd

Share |

Address

6161 Transit Rd
Depew, NY 14043

(716) 681-5160

(Between Genesee Street & George Urban Blvd)
Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Storage access

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • Propane pay at pump
  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage at Transit Rd

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Moving & Storage at Transit Rd

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Michael M on 2/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The only thing I did not like so far is the locking mechanism on the U-Boxes which did not let me use my reinforced locks.

STEPHEN G on 2/6/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very clean and convenient

Dean C. on 2/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fast friendly service. My experience couldn't have been any better.

JOSEPH Z. on 2/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The rep( Matthew) did a great job!! He took care of every detail, when I picked up and when I returned!! He knew his job 100%

Mark P. on 2/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was easier then going to the store for a gal of milk, so easy and now a days easy is welcome, thanks! also thanks for the short survey or I would have not completed it.

Corey G. on 2/1/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Maybe friendlier door / greeting in the morning for that 7am pick up ..no one likes to be up that early I'm in customer service as well..put a smile on maybe hold the door open instead unlocking it and walking away while I'm patiently waiting ..just saying ..other than super new gmc pickups excellent truck wicked good on gas 360 miles 1/2 tank ty

STEVEN P. on 2/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Quick. Professional

Joseph H. on 1/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Explain what the Eco charge is, and how your offsetting your CO2 emission to your renters.

Alisa O. on 1/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great people at this location. Keep up the good work!

ALISA O. on 1/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Cody always provides awesome customer service. He is friendly, accommodating, and professional. The two newest guys should take a lesson from him on how to treat customers.

ANDREA B. on 1/19/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

When first installed, the ball mount was never put on with my hitch. When I came to pick up my trailer for my drive across the country, I drove it home and did not realize until I was home that the back door on the trailer was open. Turns out U-Haul never locked the door in the back so it flung open while driving.

CAROL R. on 1/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

nothing

JOHN A. on 1/19/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Felix was great to deal with when renting the truck.

Joseph M. on 1/16/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I wanted a van for 19.95 but ended up paying 67.00 I am not a happy camper

CHRISTOPHER LOAY t. on 1/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly staff and a follow up phone call from the manager this morning to make sure everything was ok. I would recommend this location to friends and family in the future.

Michelle B. on 1/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They Always treat me great!

Gaetano C. on 1/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I actually liked the van so much I would not have minded driving it as one of my vehicles. It was new and well maintaned, not to mention did the job of moving which is why I rented it.

JARROD B. on 1/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nice location and staff. Double check the equipment though. Trailer was a nightmare.

THERESE N. on 1/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Always friendly and helpful!

Raymond B. on 1/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

When an online reservation is made have that information transfer over to computer in office so you don't have to re enter all information

GEORGE R. on 1/11/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Rear drive tire was nearly bald we only had a small amount of snow but the van got stuck every time we stopped tires gust spun. truck reeked of nicotine

DEAN W. on 1/4/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I was very pleased with the service. Fast, friendly knowledgeable, helpful. This location is much better than other locations in the area.

David M. on 1/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Van smelled strongly of cigarette smoke. Perhaps having one or two non-smoking vehicles would be helpful.

Tony B. on 1/3/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My experience went extremely well. No issues at all.

DEBBIE D. on 1/2/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

This size truck being available at Southern tier locations.U-Haul personal was quick,friendly and extremely helpful during a very stressful time for me.I would highly recommend them!!!!

JEFFREY D. on 1/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Have used them a lot, trucks and trailers. No problems at all, very happy with every transaction.

lisa p. on 1/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was very helpful and exceptionally nice and informative. I would definitely use this location again thank you

ALVIN R on 1/1/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very quick and efficient

PAUL V. on 12/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It's PERFECT ! Don't change a thing!

CHRISTY S on 12/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly and helpful staff.

CAROL R. on 12/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No. Have used them many times.

TIM M. on 12/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The truck was borderline unsafe to drive. It would wander all over the road. The steering was very sloppy and hard to control. Luckily it was a calm day, couldn't imagine driving that truck in windy conditions and living to talk about it. Employees were very helpful and courteous.

JOHN M. on 12/23/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

don't charge a clean up fee when returned equipment was already cleaned.

Shannon R. on 12/22/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

My husband returned the truck 30 minutes late and for that we were charged $80! Terrible customer service when he returned it

JAMES F. on 12/22/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

charged me for over mileage and never was told there was a rate

JERRY O. on 12/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Just keep doing what you are doing. Great Experience!

KAREN C. on 12/21/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Terrible experience.. Gave us a tow dolly instead of an auto transport, ruined my front bumper on my mini van trying to get it off the tow dolly when we saw it wasn't fitting, then after staying a night in a hotel and putting us a day behind, got the auto transport and the next morning the truck broke down and needed a new starter. They wanted to tow the entire 26 ft truck when I said no, you can do it on location, they finally agreed. After all this trouble, uhaul has the audacity to charge me for $36 in gas! My hotel should at least be comped for all the hassle plus refund the gas.. Let alone my van bumper.

RONALD M. on 12/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very helpful

DANIEL C. on 12/18/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The experience was fine until I turned the truck in and I filled up 10 miles prior to returning and the service person said it was just under full so I was charged for it, I feel that was unnecessary to get 7.50 from me when it was just barely under full.

JOSEPH S on 12/16/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

facility was clean and secure, staff was friendly and helpful.

JEFFREY A. on 12/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very efficient and seamless

william s. on 12/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing customer service was great.

MICHAEL k. on 12/12/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Both employees in the morning and late afternoon were miserable and not pleasant at all.

LYN V on 12/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff is very helpful and friendly. It is a pleasure to do business there. I appreciate the staff and absolutely recommend them to my friends and family.

Timothy B. on 12/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great as always.

Timothy B. on 12/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great as always.

Timothy B. on 12/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great as always.

Michelle D. on 12/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No improvements need to be made. This is one of your best locations in our area. The staff always goes above and beyond to help make my rental smooth and easy. They take great care of me and this is highly appreciated because I know I can depend on them when I need a rental for my business execution. they treat me like a person and not just a number. I wish all the staff at other locations was as kind and caring as this location,

HIRSCHFELT M. on 12/7/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Called to discuss bill based on PRBS w the truck I am a 55 yo woman small. Did most of my old moving. Have used UHAUL before w no complaints. This truck was ancient. Door was so difficult to pull open and shut. Took 4 tries each time. Had two teenage boys helping one day w big stuff. They couldn't do it. Had trouble getting out and putting back the ramp. I had to do it. But took at least three tries. If I was a football player MAYBE. NO ONE CALLED ME BACK. CALLED MULTIPLE TIMES. RENTED THIS TRUCK FOR 2 days. TOOK LONGER TO GET BACK AND FORTH. SO MANY NOISES. wasn't sure if truck would make it. Drove slow. Returned truck swept out and w full tank of gas. Not even s contact from the store. Very angry. I am in business myself. Not the best wAy to stY in business. I may dispute the bill w my credit card company.

STEVE H. on 12/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Not sure. This was a quicker experience, but I was impressed by the staff and location. The fellow I spoke with sounded like his dream was to travel but that he wouldn't be able to achieve his dream. That made me kind of sad. How can you help your employees feel like their dreams are within reach, whatever they may be? That would be an amazing culture.

CHARLES B. on 12/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Plain and simple truth. You have to love a company you can trust and rely on. Fast and accurate on the phone, attentive customer service, and even flexable extensions for extra time with the equipment, depending on availability. You can use the the other guys - but I swear buy. UHAUL., for all my moving and truck rental use. Merry Christmas guys and gals, and Happy New Year too :-)

ARTHUR W. on 12/3/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The employee hitching the trailer for me did clean the trailer after I opened it for inspection and complained that it was dirty.

Rick L. on 12/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The headlights on the truck we rented need adjusting. We could hardly see them on the road.

James A. on 12/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Dropped off at night they were closed

TIMOTHY B. on 12/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great as always.

TIMOTHY B. on 12/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great as always.

TIMOTHY B. on 12/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great as always.

MICHAEL N. on 12/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing

WENTING Z. on 11/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

excelent

ROSEANNE S. on 11/26/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was friendly, courteous and quick!

Romel M. on 11/24/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything went smoothly and easy. I would definitely use this service and location in the future.

Mark L. on 11/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We had a good experience. The staff was very helpful and courteous.

CHARLES B. on 11/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

As usual, a perfect rental experience. Top notch service. Great equipment, and excellent customer service. It's why I use uhaul everytime...

KEN K. on 11/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very quick and efficient at pick up and drop off!

DAVID S. on 11/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful rental staff.

ALLYSON C on 11/18/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

they were very helpful with explaining everything i needed to know about the storage facility.

charles b. on 11/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I enjoyed the use of the truck. Very clean and reliable. Makes moving a very bareable experience. Just keep up the good work,

SUZANNE J. on 11/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Unlike my previous U-Haul experience at a different location, Elaine made this rental very easy. She should be commended for excellent customer service.

Peter C. on 11/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My experience renting a 9' van was excellent. The staff was friendly and efficient and the van was clean and in perfect working order. Also the price was great! I will definitely return to U-Haul the next time I need to rent a van or truck.

LINDA K. on 11/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was a very positive experience. We are certainly happy we choose this facility. Linda Karlnoski

MIKE G. on 11/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service, friendly knowledgeable people ... could not be better, I travel further to use that location because of the people there.

PAUL R. on 11/12/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Theu over charged me i had to call and jave them adjust it and refund part of my total

RAYMOND W. on 11/11/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

2nd time there in 3 weeks and same service personnel helped with the truck return. She was awesome.

THOMAS F. on 11/10/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

two weeks ago rented cargo van....got a call to return it while in the middle of a job cause u haul made a mistake..told them location and come get if u must as I did nothing wrong... they didn't...week later one way to philly turns to round trip long story short at 8 pm Friday someone with a moderately thick indian accent quotes me a price on the return then when I get back it's double what she quoted,,, shady shady shady,,,,,,Fenton's Agricultural Logistics (a grass roots network of like minded small business owners practicing fair,honest, environmentally friendly business and trade practices, as well as sustainable, organic farming and gardening practices ) ABSOLUTELY DOES NOT RECOMMEND doing business with these people.....Our network currently has a member offering cargo van services and as we grow we hope to have members in all areas of local small business .. Grass roots......

Matt C. on 11/9/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I thought I rented a cube van but found out it was a regular work van after completing all the paperwork. The location could not provide the larger van that I was expecting. The fuel level at the start of my rental was marked incorrectly (1/16th off) and when I returned the van at that same level (using the guide provided by the paperwork), I was charged for additional gas. The attendant was kind enough to split the gas cost after my objection but the scenario could have been avoided. Maybe list an average gas mileage for each vehicle, that way a customer can more accurately put enough gas in the vehicle. Overall, this was a disappointing experience considering that I cancelled a rental with another company to go with the more recognized name of UHaul.

JARNO R. on 11/9/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything was OK.

Kelly B. on 11/8/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

My experience moving the content of a studio apartment from Buffalo to Florida was absolutely awful, I will never use uhaul again. I made the entire reservation on a saturday, had a funny feeling about the capabilities of the person I was speaking with and called later in the week to confirm and the reservation was not placed, had to go through the entire process again. I spent more than 2 hrs on the phone since the initial reservation attempting to speak to the right person to confirm each leg of the transport, extremely unprofessional. I was advised BY A FRIEND who has used the box that I needed to obtain padlock for the box, NOT BY UHAUL. I was also advised not to pack anything fragile, that they occasionally drop the uboxes while loading and to make sure I get insurance. When I called to add insurance-NOT OFFERED TO ME DURING MY MANY PHONE CALLS TO CONFIRM MY ORDER-when I asked for insurance and stated to her that I have heard that the uboxes are sometimes dropped, she laughed and validated by stating oh yeah you better get insurance, then I had to hold for someone who could do that. I will be moving the rest of the household this summer and will not be using uhaul. The only good part of this move were the independent movers I obtained from Moving Help-movers in Buffalo(Professional movers) and Lakeland (Family Movers) were awesome!!!!!

Timothy F. on 11/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing really. All went well

Alisa O. on 11/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The glass cleaner used on the windshields leaves bad streaks and smear marks. Recommend your stores use something like Sprayway foaming glass cleaner. Would make it much easier to see through the windshield and therefore safer :)

BARBARA C. on 11/5/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

They double charged my account and it is still not correct. The General Manager said, "3 - 5 business days." It was corrected and then they charged me twice again plus another fee. I would not ever rent from this one again. Nor would I recommend my worst enemy to this place. If my account is not credited by Friday, the 6th of November. I am calling the Better Business Bureau and the Attorney Generals' office and report this horrible nightmare to both. Barbara Canute

HOLLY L. on 11/4/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I have left several messages for the store manager to call me back. as of yet no return. again 716-515-5935 I will be at the hospital tomorrow 11-05-15 So please try the following day thank you

Ray D. on 11/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

everyone at this location do a great job

ZACHARY G. on 11/1/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Switched the truck size and pickup time without notifying me

JIM C. on 11/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Had the truck ready and waiting for me, the only thing that would've made this better was if the people at the store made the dozens of trips up and down the stairs when I moved out of the place.

RICHARD L. on 11/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Sales person was very professional and curtious.

JASON L. on 10/31/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very professional., older equipment had some damage but functioned properly and was clean

William K. on 10/31/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer service is excellent and they are always slammed with customers when i am there. My only problem is that the rental equipment isnt always up to what i would call good or not the cleanest. Would like to see better maintainence.

Paul J. on 10/31/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Hire more help to m work at 7:00am. Customers getting angry with only 1 person assisting them. Took me 35 minutes to get waited on.

Marc J. on 10/28/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The only issue I had was the time I had to wait in line just to ask a question prior to renting the van. Maybe add.some more help?

Joseph S. on 10/27/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Large trucks are very old and outdated. They do not feel safe to drive.

NANCY V. on 10/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have used U-Haul twice in the the past month for moving. It is great to be able to rent a truck for the day. Great service and great rates. Love the fact we can drop it off after closing!

Mary Lynn H. on 10/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was very easy and I was totally satisfied. Thank You! Mary Lynn Heidle

rafal g. on 10/24/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Returned truck with same fuel level and even took a picture. Got charged for fuel. Called and was told charge would be reversed next day. A week later it is still not taken care of. Shady practice.

JOHN M. on 10/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was my first time visiting this location, and I was impressed with how many signs there are to help a customer find what they need, except a sign for customer parking. Otherwise the staff was very quick and helpful. I'll be sure to return for future renting needs.

CYNTHIA B. on 10/18/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

It would be nice if they charged my credit card the correct price. Now I have to call and argue with them.

CHRIS R. on 10/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Quick in and out service!

CATHLEEN R. on 10/17/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The experience I had was frustrating and had me in tears. The man I had to deal with the dau of the move Frlix on Transit Rd was rude and short in relating all procedures. It was not only me but while I was waiting mu turn in line he was abrupt with the people ahead of me also. I not only rented a truck but storage space. I did tell a girl named Elaine who I did speak to the first time I went in there to find out information. Elaine apologized and said that I hadn't been the first to complain. I'm easy going and moving is stressful but Felix's attitude was unprofessional. I would like to say I'm saying this from experience, I work at Advanced Audio delivering parts to collision shops and I work at the Buffalo Bisons and in concessions during the season so I do have knowledge of customer service. Please feel free to call me. My number is(716) 335-5356. Sincerely Cathleen Ross

alan n. on 10/16/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

no problems here

YOLANDA S. on 10/15/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I have dealt with uhaul for many many years and this location's customer service was ABSOLUTELY HORRIBLE

ROBERT Y. on 10/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We had some issues with our lights not working and he went above and beyond to help! Very appreciated!

BARBARA W. on 10/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The only redeeming thing about this rental was the Depew location. It was easy to find and the employee was most helpful and made returning the UHaul an easy experience.

Bryan D. on 10/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Just what I needed

TODD K. on 10/12/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was a little disappointed that I was charged $17 for an 1/8 of a tank of gas. and the fact that my reservation was supposed to be transferred from another pickup location, instead it was just cancelled and left me to rent a much larger van than needed. however, they did squeeze me in at this location, so I thank them for that.

William C. on 10/12/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Second time I've rented a truck.... and second time the appliance dolly I rented was forgotten and not on the truck. The guy behind the counter when I picked up was super cool and very personable.

WAYNE C. on 10/12/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

A new way to tie down a motorcycle. Mine tipped over

LIZ K. on 10/11/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Everything was good, no complaints, fast friendly service!

danny l on 8/24/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

U-BOXes too small. Box was late. Not leveled, this caused totes to fall, damaging property. Tried to reach Todd, president,False Advertising. trying to return U-Box and get property back!!

CAROL C on 8/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very happy with whole experience

RYAN K on 7/26/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Storage dimensions were misleading. Roll-up door consumed a large proportion of the space.

NORMA B on 6/11/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I had trouble with my card several times it was always handled well. It does seem as though they could use more staff. It is always busy.

emily t on 5/30/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Our uboxes were suppose to b delivered on a monday-canceled. They told us Tuesday-canceled. Wednesday they were delivered but left us 2 days to move. The delivery guy was very nice n helpful.

SHELLY R on 5/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Facility was fine.

David F on 5/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service, great people.

KELLY B on 5/4/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Staff never available when calling. My rental spot for my car was parked under trees and the debris was not cleared at all. Not a good spot to store autos.

HEATHER G on 4/13/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Good

BYRAN Y on 2/19/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I give a poor rating as there are no lights in the units, floors are a death trap in any kind of moist condition and I was forced to purchase a lock after I had already agreed to the unit

Amy S on 2/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was so sweet and flexible with me and I feel so happy they made it so easy even though I know I must`ve drove them crazy lol!! I will definitely share my experience with friends

Linda B on 1/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Jason was wonderful!

ROGER P on 1/27/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very helpful in helping me out with my storage problem

JASON K on 12/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was great!

LARRY C on 12/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff at my location was the best.ps.I lost my WIFE so it was hard for me .but they make thing`s easy for ME,the staff is U-Haul front line ,thanks!!

ALICIA P on 10/26/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Booked a moving truckstorage unit online ,was under the impression that it was only going to be $1 to move into the unit so when i had to drop $100 dollars i was not happy.

ANDREW O on 10/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Clean, well maintained facility

THERESA S on 10/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Completely satisfied would definitely consider u haul if I needed storage again.

ANNEDREA C on 7/20/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was very content.

KAYLIN D on 6/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We are glad we are able to store our items with u-haul.

PATRICK C on 5/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very happy with the entire staff and driver. I was kept informed throughout the process.

JOHN S on 5/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very accomodating!

SAMANTHA T on 5/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Lady on the phone was great. The guy who dropped my boxes off was so nice and helpful. Great experience, especially compared to the store they were shipped to.

JASMINE B on 5/1/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Uhal over charged me and took funds out of my account without my consent

KAREN H on 4/29/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

No

PATRICK C on 4/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Store representative was able to clearly explain what to expect and the associated costs. The driver contacted me to arrange both pickup and delivery. I felt very comfortable throughout the process.

LOUIS B on 3/5/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Several years there, very happy great staff

JEFFREY S on 2/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Andy and his staff were excellent.

GINO C on 2/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great and very accomidating, with a difficult schedule. Jason the delivery guy, even offered to pick up on a saturday after a friday drop off. Thanks, we will use again...definitely recommend.

TORETH S on 2/1/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The newer employee for the UBox department was very personable and helpful and I received my UBox on time and in good condition!

JASON K on 1/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Amazing customer service. Everyone i encountered seemed very happy and excited to do their job. I would recomend this facility to all my friends.

JOSEPH H on 12/21/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

box was a week late, was not able to get an answer about whether my box was there or not. regional ubox manager kyla swain was rude on the phone.

JESSICA T on 12/16/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The U-Box was reasonable in price and the U-haul staff was helpful in answering my questions. Only thing, I was not notified ahead of time that I needed a lock for the U-Box upon departure

VERNON F on 11/23/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Reason for not recommending was experience at other end of move. People in Depew were professional, and very accommodating to needs. Would not hesitate to use their services again.

JOHN M on 11/20/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

good honest people

ELIZABETH B on 11/19/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Judy was GREAT!! The Best

LINDA A on 11/14/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff at both ends of my move were excellent! Very professional, safe, and efficient with setting pods and dealing with customer. I would recommend to all my friends!

ELIZABETH B on 11/12/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Judy, who delivered the U Box was fantastic!

NICOLE C on 10/4/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

the staff were rude on the phone. checking out guy was ok. no one at the facility knew what was going on. I went into the store and no one was there.Not a clean and dry environment.

LAURA T on 10/3/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent so far-boxes scheduled for final delivery tomorrow-3 days ahead of schedule! Staff: awesome. Boxes: great. Need more tie down hooks on the top/bottom/back. 4 hooks on sides: not very useful.

ROSE H on 10/1/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I thought the staff was lukewarm in their customer service approach.

ADIL V on 9/19/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

There were some mistakes about my bills, probably because I was moving internationally and the service was not geared for this. Otherwise, no problems at all and I would certainly recommend it.

ERIC R on 8/29/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Helpful people clean facility I enjoyed my experience as a storage customer..

VIRGINIA Z on 7/28/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Uhaul made my move from Kansas to New York, a completely stress free experience. Thank you so much.

MATTHEW Y on 7/24/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I ended up having to pay more than my original price breakdown. I`ll cautioning friends and relatives - as well as suggesting they use alternate means of shipping and moving.

ADIL V on 7/23/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The lady who delivered the U-Box was very friendly and efficient. Great service !

MARTHA H on 7/15/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

U-box was awesome! The whole process was so easy and everyone, every step of the way was very helpful. Thanks Judy @ Depew for making the delivery and pick up at my final destination a breeze!

PEGGY F on 7/8/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

JUDITH IS FRIENDLY AND EFFICIENT. A PLEASURE DOING BUSINESS WITH HER! PEGGIE FOX

PAM M on 6/23/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

People at the facility were nice, reservation got screwed up from the beginning and the room I was supposed to have wasn`t available. For a bit more $ I got what I needed at a competitor.

AMANDA C on 6/15/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The associate delivering the uboxes was great!She called before delivery, on time, friendly, got the boxes unloaded quickly.

KEDRA P on 6/11/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The only issue I have with Uhaul storage is that it is not prorated if you move out early. I will use other facilities for this reason.

ANNA M on 6/2/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The Buffalo location was timely in their delivery and communicative about when they would be able to pick it up. Although the delivery for shipping was delayed an extra day due to them being booked.

JARED L on 5/19/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I see that I was charged for my first month when it was supposed to be free???

KAYLA M on 5/18/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I am disappointed with the customer service, I was never told that I may not know when someone can come back to pick up and ship the box or I would have scheduled it differently.

ALEX B on 5/4/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Judy was outstanding, she was very helpful and patient, especially considering our crazy neighbors. I would definitely use UHaul again because of her.

SCOTT R on 5/3/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

upon arriving the employees were very busy all day, however, professionally took the time to help me out and make sure all was well

DANITA T on 4/16/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I had a excellent experience from this location, the staff are very polite and courteous. I will definitely recommend people to uhaul especially to this location. Thanks for your support.

ANNETTE S on 4/14/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We stored our RV there securely and at a very decent rate.

PETER F on 4/13/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

There is a damaged fence next to the gate entry for the storage units. Anyone could walk in and out, which is enough for a determined thief. Otherwise, an overall good experience!

SHANAH D on 4/5/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I drove all the way there to get my ubox and I had to wait an hour for.someone.to bring it off the forklift. Horrible. Never using uhaul again.

KATELYN J on 2/27/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I would not recommend U-Box due to difficulty with the store on the other end. This store was great - timely, very helpful, friendly. Judy was very nice, and even delivered my box on Saturday!

TALIA H on 1/5/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Judy was fantastic!!!!!!

CAROL M on 12/24/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I used the u-haul storage on-site and at the U-Haul storage facility. All service was excellent.

LEON D on 12/17/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very, Very Good service. Thanks!!!!

THOMAS D on 11/25/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

N/A

JOHN M on 11/13/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

they gave me bad information and the rental cost me 3x as much as they told me

JAMES A on 10/24/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Judy has been professional and a pleasure to work with.

ANNETTE S on 10/15/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The service was excellent and the storage of our RV was most convenient and safe.

JOHN O on 10/4/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great communication. Worked delivery around my schedule. Nice experience.

RICHARD S on 10/2/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Judy did a great job of delivering the U-boxes and explaining their operation!

SHANNA W on 10/1/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Judy was awesome in communicating to me that my boxes had arrived from Las Vegas and answering all my questions.

LINDSAY M on 9/13/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I highly recommend the use of a U Box. Judy went above and beyond to make sure everything went smooth. We will utilize this service again, thank you for taking such pride/care with our stuff!

STEVAN H on 9/6/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything arrived in good shape, hardly shifted from when I packed it.

JOHN O on 9/6/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Judy was great. Excellent communication, pleasure to deal with.

MOTAZ A on 9/3/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The pepole who work in there were not friendly and did not give a full explaintion about what sirvices they have and fees methods ect! IT WAS THE WORST U Hall ever vistied

WAYNE C on 8/31/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

delivery driver was very very nice she explained everything before i could ask any questions.

BARB C on 8/15/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Could use more help to checking in or out.

STEVEN C on 8/4/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They had contacted us to let us know they were running a bit late, so we did not consider it an issue. We were extremely impressed with the service and support provided by U-haul.

TRACY M on 8/3/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I still have not had anyone call me back on a complaint file I put in on Sun 7/29/12 and a phone call made to cust srvc on Thur 8/2/12.

BERNIE M on 7/29/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Judy, and Jill who delivered the 4 boxes to our home were excellent, friendly and very helpful.

MARY H on 7/26/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone at the facility was helpful and very friendly. I would suggest this location to friends and family.

LAURA H on 7/24/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had a great experience with the UHaul on Transit! Judy was incredibly nice and helpful. I`d be happy to use them again and recommend them to friends!

KELLY W on 7/24/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The delivery rep, Judy, is amazing! Friendly, knowledgable and comfortable to talk with. She has provided the easiest and best customer service experience I`ve had in a long time!

KATHERINE Z on 7/3/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

u-haul on main street was very rude and hung up stating my dolly was not there but the transit u-haul was proffessional correcting mistakes made. not recommend or use u-haul on main street.

ADRIENNE L on 6/30/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service!!

GARY G on 6/30/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Judy who isarefreshing change in a society that lacks customer service and knowledgeable staff. She was friendly and informative. Hope all the staff takes pride in their work.

BERNIE M on 6/27/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Judy was informative and friendly

SHERRY M on 6/2/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Judith Janik was extremely helpful, friendly, efficient! Her great attitude made this cross-country move a lot less stressful. I`ll definitely recommend you will use you again for my next move!

RYAN S on 6/2/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Customer Service the absolute worst ever!!!!

FRANK F on 5/31/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very friendly and knowledgable

JILL V on 5/26/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Judy was amazing and very helpful. She helped make my move less stressful.

FRANK F on 5/19/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

friendly and courteous service and very knowledgable

CELINDA M on 4/2/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Our overall experience was great! The only issue was the amount of dirt in our hallway/unit for the indoor storage facility. Never clean or swept!

LISA M on 3/20/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service!

MARY H on 3/20/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very helpful.

ELLORA B on 3/3/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was truely amazed how good Judy made me feel at home and the men there was very helpful also l want to say job well done thank you so much l really appreciate it

JONATHAN S on 2/19/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

needed proper rehab work on roof

DAN S on 2/14/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Overall good

SHAYLEE S on 2/6/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Employee did not know what he was doing. He left me outside waiting at the gate for 10 mins. before i asked him again to open it.

NOAH B on 2/3/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Haven`t gotten it delivered yet

EUGENE C on 2/1/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

ok

CAITLIN M on 1/24/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The woman that handled our account, Judith Janik, was more than accomadating. She went above and beyond to help with everything.

HELENE M C on 1/24/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I would recommend U Box to everyone. Service was excellent !!

THOMAS H W on 11/29/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

very friendly and helpful staff.

VICTOR D on 11/18/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was a great help to have the storage space on our return one-way from Rochester. Have told many about it already. Thanks!

DIANE O on 10/28/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I reserved on Tues on Thurs I asked for hall key for the first time I’m told $10/mo for 24 hr access. I cancelled, went to Uncle Bobs down the street and paid MORE but helpful staff 24 hr access.

DIANE O on 10/27/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Not friendly-didn’t feel welcomed. Still not sure how to open the hallway door when I go there after hours. Was told no bays available but when I told him I booked online he said he had two left.

DONNA S on 10/19/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

one box had a door that was not lined up properly. Had to move lock latch to lock box. Otherwise everything was excellent!

EDWARD S on 10/16/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The Owner/Operator of the Pick Up location was very courteous and friendly. He assisted me very well with the pick up and pay process.

DENNIS H on 10/3/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

2d box had a broken latch. The women delivering the boxes in were fantastic. The move was nearly perfect. Use of your blankets was a great help. Definitely recommend this mode of movement. Thank you

JEN M on 9/19/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Was told it would be delivered to my house, then told it couldn`t be and was told I could rent a trailer and then told I could not due to highway driving. Had to rent a 10ft truck. HUGE inconvenience.

ADAM S on 9/16/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Judy Janik was absolutely amazing and wonderful and extremely helpful. She went the extra mile for me. She is what made the UBox worth it.

KAYLARA M on 9/13/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very good, would recommend to anyone moving under pressure.. good prices and service

DAVID H on 9/4/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

In Depew, JUDITH JANIK 799069 In Va Beach, YOLANDA PITCHFORD 825053 Both excellent workers with great attitudes!

BARBARA M on 9/1/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

one negative thing we experienced was the gate leading to the storage area was frequently broken. we had to go into the store, show our license and pick up a remote. Everything else was great!

ROBERT W on 8/28/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

:

RON G on 8/10/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good service - Judy was excellent and set the box up on a semi-hilly driveway perfectly!!!

ZACHARY W on 8/5/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Only Problem I had was the latch for using a padlock broke off the box. It would have been a simple fix but I didn`t need it at the time anyway.

SUSAN A on 7/30/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Judy is awesome!!!

RON G on 7/23/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

experience was great - delivery was exceptional

ZACHARY W on 7/15/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The only problem was that the locking mechanism fell off of the box and I could not lock it.

CELINDA M on 7/13/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Easy service. Lots of confusion with staff around UBox, but much better during second visit. Should rethink staffing for high traffic times. Waited in line for over 15 minutes both times.

LINDA H on 7/4/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

excellent service

LOUIS M on 7/2/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

This was a positive, stress free experience.

SUSAN A on 6/26/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Velcro design is a bit hard for one person to do unassisted. The customer service was excellent.

SHARON A on 6/24/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Judy was very helpful and willing to work around my schedule for p/u. I would recommend UHaul to my friends.

JUDY D on 6/21/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Judy was friendly, stopped and tslked to me grandson who had a dozen questions for her and got right down on his level to explain the truck. She was super! On time, quick and very courteous.

JAMES S on 6/18/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Wish there were bigger u boxes

ZACHARY S on 6/13/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was very happy with the level of service provided. Would use their services again.

SATISH C on 6/7/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The U-Box concept is innovative and very useful.

BONNER`S WINDOWS D on 5/29/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Judy was great. Excellent service but the boxes were not big enough. I see now that a POD would have been less expensive. Good people to work with though.

GERTRUDE B on 5/28/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were very professional, upon my arrival to storage my belongings, I found out my unit was too small, not to panic they had another unit available that was even more perfect for what I needed.

STEPHANIE W on 5/27/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

v helpful. answered my questions.

DAVID E on 5/25/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

it would be nice to deal with one phone number instead of having to call two different states to co-ordinate delivery

SETH P on 5/20/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Judy took care of everything for me and was absolutely the best!

STEPHANIE W on 5/11/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

was kept uptodate regarding dropoff time. box in good condition, easy to use. staff friendly answered many questions.

WENDY H on 4/23/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The team providing the units were very professional, friendly and helpful with answers to my questions. Would definitely recommend them.

BECKY G on 4/11/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was friendly facility was clean.

HARRY B on 3/15/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very nice helpful.I`ll be back again.

ERICA B on 3/13/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I received prompt, friendly service from Judy of U-Box. I enjoyed doing business with this location.

STANLEY W on 3/1/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I was very pleased with the staff at U-Haul to answer all my questions. Very pleased to rent a unit from this location.

AMY G on 2/8/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Great customer service. Move went smooth and both employees were very helpful great attitudes.

BOBBI C on 1/24/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We had a great experience as this was our first time using U-Box. Cindy was fantastic and made us feel comfortable and was thorough in explaining the process. Thanks so much !

DEBORA H on 1/13/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

staff was friendly and helpful-would definately recommend to friend

REBECCA V on 1/12/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was friendly and extremely helpful

DAWN P on 12/29/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service and support has been outstanding.

DAWN P on 12/20/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Service and support have been excellent thus far!!

HARRY L on 12/8/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

is was ok. The ccclerk needs training on how to open up a storage room account.

JEAN K on 11/30/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I would suggest that you offer a discount for the military.

BONNER'S W on 11/16/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Judy was very professional and willing to go the extra mile to help us. I am a contractor and I use u-box for that reason alone.

JOANNA M on 9/21/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Box was lost. receiving store not deliver for a week even thought the box was 3 weeks after I requested delivery. Would not recommend. Depew staff helpful and friendly.

BONNER'S W on 9/17/2010
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Price was right and Judy and the rest or the people at Buffalo Repair were excellent. Best Uhaul experience ever!!!

AMY R on 9/9/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Doug dropped it off at the scheduled time I needed. Judy was fantastic in keeping me in the loop right up until my box got to VA.

THERES P on 8/26/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The beginning of this experience has been good I hope the delivery service in my new destination works out as well.

MATTHEW M on 8/25/2010
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Storage unit when moved in was filthy and I was handed a broom to sweep it out by employee.

MICHAEL U on 8/24/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I hope in the future business with Uhal will be as advertised. Thank you Chris, Todd and Oscar for going above the call of duty to get my problem resloved.

JUDY L on 8/19/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Carolyn did a great job working with me to deliver and pick the box up again.

GREGORY W on 7/12/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The door to the D units was very difficult to open and close as it contactd the jamb. If it were not for that, the excelent box would be checked.

PAMELA M on 7/2/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The facility seemed relatively safe. However, there was a hole in the ceiling of the storage compartment assigned to me.

MATTHEW M on 6/29/2010
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Storage Facility was very dirty, had to ask employee for broom to sweep out dirt and other debris, and I swept out the facility not the employee. Terrible experience!

LEO R on 6/15/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Cannot praise you enough for your service. Will be awaiting delivery next week.

JAMIE S on 6/12/2010
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

It was incredibly difficult to get ahold of anyone and I wasn`t told that my uBox wouldn`t be shipped until after the holiday weekend despite being picked up on a Saturday, but

GILBERT H on 5/25/2010
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I will never do business with U-haul again. Still waiting for promised refund.

GREGORY W on 5/17/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Aside from a sticky/needing adjustment door to the storage unit common area D, everthing was great. Clean unit, great staff, and fair prices.

BETH D on 5/3/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Andrew, the young man who assisted us, was fabulous - a pleasure to work with!

MARC S on 4/26/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I`m not happy that I wasn`t prorated a partial month when I moved out

JOHN B on 4/7/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I had over $8,000 of tools stolen from your facility - C 215427-2010 - that have YET 2 B replaced! I am going 2 make destroying what little reputation U have left, my new past-time!

JENNIFER C on 4/6/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff were extremely helpful!!

LAWRENCE S on 3/21/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very good levelof service

JENNIFER C on 3/1/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Kevin was extremely helpful. The facility was clean and neat and i feel secure having my stuff there.

JOLORES K on 2/16/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff was very friendly and helpful. They helped me choose the right storage unit to fit my needs. It also made my move alot easier to deal with.

JOEY B on 2/9/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful

GINGER B on 1/29/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was exceptional and professional.

JOEY B on 1/8/2010
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

good

RICHARD W on 1/1/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

hAD SOME PROBLEMS GETTING HE ACCESS GATE TO WORK

WILLIAM L on 12/8/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Jennifer Julia in Rochester was very helpful profesional. I`m very satisfied with Beth Eggers Tucson as well. I won`t hesitate to recommend U-BOX Thanks, William Leggett

CAROL N on 11/24/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Overall a good experience. Staff was pleasant. Facility easy to enter. Would definately recommend.

EDWARD M on 9/1/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Would you please e-mail me a copy of my contract?

KARA K on 7/28/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Excellent unit - clean, secure, temp humidity controlled! Only prob was being double billed 1 month and taking many months to get that straightened out. Store staff were extremely helpful.

STEPHEN M on 7/27/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Within 20 min. I had placed a lock on my storage compartment, quick and efficient. When one staff member did not know the answer to a question another one did, good teamwork.

MARY S on 7/4/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Facilities were good and convenient.

SUSAN B on 6/29/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I purchased a lock upon check in and when the lock proved to be faulty, it was exchanged without a problem.

MICHAEL T on 6/28/2009
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Hours not convenient for unloading. End of day staff not willing to rent another unit. Early in day staff helpful and units well kept. Units not as big as advertised for house square footage.

LINDA H on 3/31/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

staff very nice and accomadating