U-Haul Moving & Storage of Alcoa Hwy

U-Haul Moving & Storage of Alcoa Hwy

Share |

Address

3699 Alcoa Hwy
Alcoa, TN 37701

(865) 238-0881

(Next To RJ's Courtyard Restuaraunt)
Driving directions

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • Propane pay at pump
  • 24 hour dropoff

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage of Alcoa Hwy

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Moving & Storage of Alcoa Hwy

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Thomas H. on 8/29/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The entrance is unmarked and caused me to drive an extra mile to return to the correct road. For Uhaul to put a mileage limit that close is ridiculous, especially since the closest location was closed on Sunday. Bad policy

HAROLD C. on 8/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful. We just needed a truck for a quick move of a piano everyone was very helpful!

David S. on 8/27/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The vehicle was in great shape and customer service was very satisfactory. Everything was well organized which I like, as there were labels, warnings, and intstructions on the vehicle, premises, and contract. If you wanted me to select "excellent" instead of "above average", then I would have needed to be greeted as soon as I walked in to the customer entrance (I had waited around 5-7 min before anyone showed up) and the premises roads/parking lot would be resurfaced, as I was not fond of potholes and bumps. Thank you U-Haul for an overall positive experience!

Julia M. on 8/22/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The truck and everything I ordered was great, but I pre ordered everything online, and it was not ready when I came to pick up the truck. The guy helping me almost made me feel bad for asking for the things that I already paid for, and he would have had no idea that I had ordered anything if I didn't mention it. I also asked him a few detailed questions to which he asked me to repeat myself because he was not paying attention. I like to crack jokes and enjoy life, and I felt like a burden being there. With a $700 bill, you would think the guy could pretend like he cared to give great service or even smile at people. Maybe he was just having a bad day...

RONALD C on 8/20/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

All accommodations and interaction at this location was above average.

Forrest O. on 8/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Free hot fresh coffee!

bobby h. on 8/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing would recommend U Haul

James K. on 8/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The pickup and dropoff were excellent, but the amazing part was when my hitch failed (non-uhaul equipment) while on the road. Drew Case (U-Haul Marketing Company President of South West Ohio) happened to be driving by and stopped to help. He gave me the hitch from his personal vehicle and sent me on my way. Talk about going above and beyond! Thanks again Drew!

michelle c. on 8/16/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The price was ridiculous! I got quoted one price for two days, when I return the truck they charged me triple the amount! Will not use again! Better off hiring two men in a truck....smh

rory s. on 8/15/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Nothing to add, everything went great.

jennifer w. on 8/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Loved the air conditioner. After moving wow.. my experience was awesome.

CAROLINE S on 8/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very clean and secure

TONI W on 8/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

.

Linda N. on 8/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Not a thing. This place seems to be top notch.

Randy H. on 8/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great equipment, excellent service!

ANNAETT S on 8/11/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff is very accommodating and courteous.

jim c. on 8/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was wonderful except for the mysterious Leprechaun that stole our packing blankets between alcoa uhaul and madisonville. The head green man at the corp store (John) jumped on his rainbow of connections and got us some gold (moving blankets) from the local mom & pop shop. He may have some gremlins working for him but he doesnt feed them after midnight so all worked out just fine and ill return next week for the beating to continue. Hopefully ill win more rounds next week but im not scared of the fighting irish. And yes this is meant as 100% positive feedback for those with less than (crap happens) humor

Alfred H. on 8/9/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Stanly the guy checked me out &I in was awesome he is a value to u haul

James S. on 8/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent experience. Used online reservation and check-in which made things go very smoothly.

karin r. on 8/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly, quick and easy

JAMES M on 8/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

friendly staff-good experience with van rental and storage unit setup.

Linda N. on 8/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing

LINDA N on 8/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was very helpful and I found I could not get all in the storage i had and they made point to find me one that would work.

Matthew G. on 8/3/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The employee, Matthew, who helped me when I returned the truck was amazing and very helpful.

GREG H on 8/3/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff and service good. Storage unit not convenient for Knoxville residents. Price too high on large unit. Only unit where I could get the month free from U-haul.

Walter B. on 8/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was my first time using U-Haul. It was a Great experience. Everyone was nice and the guy who hooked up the trailer went above and beyond friendly customer service! He even fixed a fuse problem on my vehicle. Prices were reasonable and the staff was helpful.

John K. on 8/2/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Matt went well above the norm in customer service. He personally bought an electrical adapter needed for the trailer and let me borrow it for 1-day. Saved me $15. Definitely not necessary but he offered that as an option. Greatly appreciated.

joshua s. on 8/1/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

You could fix problems that are caused from another uhaul store.. That is the purpose of uhaul being a corporation you all work together.. The owner is rich enough he could afford to take a few dollars off when someone spends almost $900 in a rental and then gets their personal items ruined by no fault of their own!!

Edward B. on 8/1/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Low tire pressure warning light was on by the time I was pulling out of the parking lot.

Matthew R on 8/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Driver was excellent. U-Haul is lucky to have an employee like her. very positive and proffesional

BELINDA E. on 8/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good experience

James S. on 8/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Do online rental and early check-in. Dropped the truck and keys off after hours and got an email receipt the next day. Smooth transaction.

Brandon M. on 7/31/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I reserved a week in advance and when the time came,I was told that the truck and time I needed weren’t available. I had to drive 30 miles out of my way to pick up this bigger truck on alcoa hwy. They offered no apologies, because apparently “a reservation doesn’t actually reserve anything.” very poor service.

barry e. on 7/30/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The vehicle leaked into the mom's attic on both sides. Also one tire was did not have enough tread to tread water.

Bruce L. on 7/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Windshield wipers were wore out.....rained on trip...not safe

LEELON D on 7/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for a great storage facility

Bryan P. on 7/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very easy in and out. Perfect set up!

Rick H. on 7/25/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

You need to be more upfront with consumers!!! You have BIG signs in the windows that say things like $19.99 or 29.99. By the time I got done it was around $100.00 for a 17 footer which I had half a day and went less than 30 miles. Didn't cost much more to get a big truck for two days, move from Murfreesboro to Knoxville and drop the truck in Knoxville.

ROBERT L. on 7/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff were all friendly & helpful.

Kathy W. on 7/24/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The man who actually waited on me, last name Webber, was very condescending in attitude. All others (another woman behind the counter, the guy who gave me the truck, and the man who took the truck at the end were all very friendly and service-oriented.

andrew p. on 7/23/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Place was very well organized, staff were knowledgeable and friendly.

jim c. on 7/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We had a tire on our jh that felt down and had some separation anxiety from the blount county so when we left it got All flat and tired. Had to call break down to bring a tire that was full of life and ready to work. First experience with a truck issue. Doesnt stop me from coming back and harrassing uhaul employees more. Nice attempt tho.

Otis H. on 7/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing, John and his staff are excellent. They are courteous, knowledgeable, and always have my truck ready as scheduled. I have rented 5 or 6 trucks from this location in just the last few months and many over the last several years. Great inventory on boxes. Excellent!

WILLIAM B. on 7/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

excellent services'

Megan S. on 7/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

That was the fastest, easiest drop-off of any rental equipment I've ever used. The guy met me outside with a handheld scanner and I was done in like two minutes.

UHAUL CENTER O. on 7/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very clean equipment ,check out and check in very fast,Thanks!!!!!

rory s. on 7/14/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything worked great.

King C on 7/14/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Eunice was amazing and extremely helpful. She represents UHaul in a professional and helpful manner!!!

TERRI P on 7/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Eunice is a great person to deal with. She is very pleasant and professional. I appreciate all she did for me. Thank you very much. Great experience!!!!

David L. on 7/13/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Nice, clean location. The initial person had trouble signing me in (his machine kept saying I had driven over 1,000 miles, yet the math said 977, so that took 15 extra minutes). I also alerted them about the passenger door lock.

KARLA M on 7/11/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The owner was very helpful.

Erin P. on 7/11/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The poster explaining what to do after hours was in a bad location. We dropped the keys and then seen it because it was right next to the key drop but not very obvious.

Sarah M. on 7/5/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

There was only one person working... he said he had 2 people call in or no show... very long wait but the guy was working very hard to get to everyone fast!

Bruce F. on 7/4/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

There was a closer location that would have been easier. This was not the fault of the pickup location.

GREG B on 7/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent experience

Janice A. on 7/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The people who work at this uhaul are always so friendly and helpful.

adam o on 7/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Eunice Geweke was the, U-Box Customer Care Rep that delivered our Boxes. She was on time, friendly, was great on the forklift! I would recommend U-Boxes to anyone, especially recommend, Eunice!

Terry C. on 7/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wished the guy hooking up the trailer this time was a little more careful - kept hitting the back of my 2014 Tacoma bumper with the safety chains during hookup - luckily no damage - the way he hooked them up wasn't the way I'd seen it done in times past. Ended up taking them loose before I left the lot and hooked them up correctly as is normally done by the UHaul folks. Normally they do a great job.

kathy f on 7/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Eunice, at the Alcoa facility, was an excellent representative.

james k on 7/2/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good communication very helpful

DAVID F on 7/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Y`all done good. Thanks !

PEDRO F. on 6/30/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

You can be more specific about the equipment you rent. So the costumer doesn't have to go to three different locations and told three different things and not even get what they originally went there for.

TYLER B. on 6/30/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I understand we agree to all terms and mileage and my fiancé should have checked the miles before signing and agreeing before we got and after returning the truck however we also trust uhaul and their employees and thought it would not be necessary to. We had a 17' truck for less than 5 hours and drove it to our storage unit in town, to our home and back but were told readings showed over 46 miles had been put on the truck which is impossible if it had been left to our doing alone. 46 miles is more than likely double what we put on the truck in the 5 hours we spent mostly loading new and unloading the truck. It is most likely a losing battle to fight but I felt the company itself should be aware of the way its name is being represented by its Alcoa, Tn location. We will no longer be doing business with uhaul as I am sure no right will be made of this wrong.

SARAH M on 6/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff were helpful and friendly, They even helped me find the address of the location where I needed to drop off the trailer.

JOHN S on 6/29/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

.

DANIEL S. on 6/25/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Quit changing pickup and drop off locations. Go with customer preferences

Amanda D on 6/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The Lady that delivers the Uboxes was wonderful she went above and beyond helping me.I will continue to use U haul, because of her wonderful customer service, and professional attitude..

TERRI P on 6/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Eunice has done a wonderful job. I would highly recommend her. Thank you very much. Terri Poe

Sarah R. on 6/21/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The check tire pressure light came & went. We checked the tires 3 times & they were properly inflated.

Robert W S. on 6/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent experience! No complaints!

DIANA W on 6/18/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I don`t understand why refunds are not issued. I paid for 3 full months, but did not have the unit for 3 of those weeks. Last pymt went through June 9 and I closed the unit June 17.

Thomas C on 6/13/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Service was good

kenneth r. on 6/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything went great from the rental pickup of the trailer to returning it. Couldn't have been better. Employees I encountered were friendly and helpful.

lenny b. on 6/9/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful to get me the right trailer that I needed and returned .

BETH K on 6/9/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Level of service was excellent

Forrest O. on 6/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Returning equipment is a pleasure. After many hours of loading and unloading, the quick and easy return is more than welcome. I use this store even when others may be more convenient.

jordan s. on 6/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome little development. Would feel confident in recommending for uhaul or storage after walking around the facilities.

SAMUEL M. on 6/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

no improvement needed

bridgette f. on 6/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

If all locations in Knoxville area, this is the most accommodating and friendly location I gave become a regular for all my family needs

julia r. on 6/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

more staff

Forrest O. on 6/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My pre-registration was not that helpful in the check-in process. I have had problems in the past with the stores not receiving or acknowledging online communications. I like the convenience of online services, but will not trust them in critical matters like reservations without telephone or personal confirmation.

Tabatha W. on 6/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

N/A

mark b. on 6/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Smooth experience!

ELENA B on 6/1/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Service was very good My concern is your promotion said I would get a month free with a trck rental -I was still chrgd told I would get a refund for the month when I closed my acc I hope that happens

ELENA B. on 5/31/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

My unit is on the 2d floor - it would be helpful if there was a service elevator or even just a ramp so there would not be a need for carrying stuff up the stairs.

PAM S. on 5/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly, professional and great service. We were in and out in a matter of minutes. Would recommend using for rental.

Jason A. on 5/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great guys they took care of me

Sarah Z. on 5/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Best uhaul I have done business with. The owner/manager is on top of it, kind, and helpful. Would drive farther to pickup from this uhaul. Moving is horrible but this uhaul experience was perfect and easy.

AARON C. on 5/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice people! Very efficient service! Great rates compared to competitors!

Oretta S. on 5/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing at this time, excellent host and service!!! I felt the steering wheel was too flexible!!!

vincent f. on 5/23/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff was very friendly and helpful but I thought the equipment was older and not very well maintained.

Jonathan R. on 5/19/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good overall drop off experience.

Nicole Y on 5/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Eunice in Alcoa was exceptionally helpful going above and beyond to help me!

T`LENE H on 5/18/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very helpful

WILLIAM B. on 5/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Trevor was awesome! took care of my request with great customer service.! ! william

Michael C. on 5/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful staff providing excellent service.

frederick h. on 5/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No improvements possible. They worked with me on an early pick up and treated me very fairly. I will highly recommend this location. Great people.

Jeremiah W. on 5/15/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The truck drove like it was falling apart. I feel a discount should have been offered.

Richard G. on 5/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good staff and very helpful.

VINCENT F on 5/12/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The Staff was very helpful, we did ask if we could deliver our current storage POD to the facility so we could unload the items and load them into our U-Haul storage but this was denied.

Fred W. on 5/12/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Returning the truck and rented equipment two days early and with less mileage than paid for resulted in no refunds. I paid for more that I received. The personnel were apologiic but no refund. This is not right. A partial refund would have been acceptable. I plan to tell friends and family regarding this performance.

martha d. on 5/10/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The associate that helped me was very very rude and argued with me. If we had not needed the trailer, I would have walked out of there. I told him I didn't want insurance and he added insurance to my bill. He cancelled and had to redo the paperwork and he was really upset with me. He was not helpful at all. I've always dealt with the U haul on Kingston pike. I would not go back to this location. Theyoung man that hooked the trailer up for me was very nice.

stephen g. on 5/9/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Although we specifically declined insurance, we were charged!!! We had to waste our time going to our bank and disputing the charge!! They cannot be trusted!

HARRY F. on 5/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep doing what everyone is doing.

HARRY F on 5/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I will use U-Haul always.

Christopher D. on 5/6/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

My trailer was stolen in TN. The police recovered it and towed it. Now, the Alcoa, TN "drop off" place is charging me! What the hell is going on??? This is absolutely unacceptable. I'm waiting on Uhaul insurance to get their act together and give me some sort of idea as to what comes next, meanwhile these people are charging me and ignoring my contacting them. PLEASE FIX THIS ASAP. I need help! My belongings are gone and I shouldn't be getting charged like this!

WILLIAM B on 5/6/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

0 customer service you are a big Corporation in my little self doesn`t matter to you because you have so many customers I will not be back

Bradley H. on 5/1/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

James weaver was very rude.... I'm actually considering hiring an attorney for the lost money.... My truck reservation wasn't honored but just the plain rudeness of Mr weaver is my issue and he shouldn't be allowed to work with customers until he has some sensitivity training

rhonda s on 4/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The delivery woman was a rock star!!!

JAMIE B on 4/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Always friendly and helpful

MIKE R on 4/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

no issues in 2 years

DENNIS K on 4/26/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Nice facility

ALEX D on 4/25/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

After 2 1/2 years storing our RV at a competitor`s facility, we decided to give Uhaul a try. We were NOT told that 24 hour access was not available would cost an extra $10 per month!

THOMAS B on 4/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

John and everyone else was great to me. I would never recommend anyone else but UHaul. Thank you for everything.

KEVIN D on 4/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

was very satisfied with both my storage unit and my rental of a uhaul trailer. will definitely rent from them in the future

Dale T on 4/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Eunice, the driver, was exceptionally helpful and friendly. She arrived at specified time and waited for the box to be loaded. I hope all staff are as great as her.

JULIO R on 4/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

You really cant beat a clean facilty with great customer service. My previous experience with the uhaul down 411 next to shell was horrible. Webber does a great job running this spot.

BEN D on 4/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

John and his crew were amazing. Good prices and great people.

MIKE H on 4/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Had very good service and they took care of us. Would recommend them to any of my friends that need a place to store there rig.

DARRELL B on 4/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Best Storage unit I have ever used. John was helpful and the staff was very friendly. I highly recommend using this Self Storage and U-Haul. Thank you very much.

REBECCA W on 3/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was my second time renting a storage unit from here. As always the service was great. If I ever need another storage unit I will come back to Uhaul!

COY C on 3/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The assistant manager was extremely helpful and professional. I just arrived before closing time and he went above and beyond to get me checked in and show me the ropes. Thank you

Gordon D on 3/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I want commend Eunice Geweke for going out of her way to satisfy my requirements. Outstanding job!

ROBERT B on 3/21/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Several problems with access card not working....two price increases and initial price increase over what I was quoted from GM.

KEVIN D on 3/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff clean and had ampil supply of moving stuff as well as great storage units I feel very comfortable trusting them with my stuff

GREG B on 3/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience. Friendly and knowledgeable staff

BRETT M on 3/11/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Was told so many prices it was confusing. I wasn`t sure what I was purchasing because by the end I was paying 20 dollars more per month than what I thought I was supposed to be paying...

JOHN M on 3/4/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

stored my motor home there one of the main reasons covered electric without notice you went from 24 hr electric to 2 hr which was not enough tried to talk to district manger would not call back

ROBIN S on 2/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service in alcoa. Corporate office not so much. They screwed up my billing.

TERESA P on 2/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Exceptionally helpful.

TERESA P on 2/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Exceptionally helpful.

CHARLES P on 2/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was very pleased with my experience. The sales associate that assisted me was extremely knowledgable about His job.

SUSAN H on 2/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Anna in the office was quick to find solutions to my needs and made my experience a great one!!!!

Ashley G on 2/6/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

When I initially called the 800 number for uhaul I was told only 4 boxes. The Alcoa location was amazing on providing me quickly another box and were amazing about waiting as I loaded it.

Doug P on 1/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

all the way through the project, u haul did everything they said they would do, the staff was well informed and helpfully. I would use the service again

CHRISTINE R on 1/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff were friendly and very helpful, answering questions before I even asked. I`m very pleased with my decision to store here.

SHARON B on 12/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Hands down the best storage facility in the Knoxville/Maryville/Alcoa area. Great, friendly, and helpful staff clean and secure storage facility. Highly recommend!

KRISTEN H on 12/16/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Thank you!

Russ O on 12/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Eunice is wonderful to work with. Great experience.

WILLIAM D on 11/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was great

JOHN F on 11/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was great

Richard H on 11/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Eunice was awesome. Communicated well at every point during the process and followed through on everything promised.

VALERIE C on 11/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great guys very friendly

BARBARA D on 11/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great facility

RANDY D on 11/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

....

BARBRA W on 11/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I feel very comfortable dropping items off in my storage unit. The facility is clean. It is exactly what I needed for my situation including a fair price. Staff was very nice and friendly. Thank you!

CRYSTAL Y on 11/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was excellent.

Deborah O on 11/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Eunice was wonderful. She was so helpful. Would defiantly recommend them.

JASON T on 10/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All is well.

JOSHUA B on 10/26/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Some of our furniture was damaged beyond repair. We never received compensation for the damaged items.

Ed W on 10/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mark and staff friendly, professional and very helpful. Glad we chose Ubox.

HERIBERTO F on 10/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great staff!

ANGIE N on 10/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service!

REBECCA F on 10/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Superior in every way! I am 100% satisfied!

BENJAMIN C on 10/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have nothing bad to say but only a suggestion. Several times i have seen costumers waiting due to not enough moving carts. Maybe add a few in the indoor storage facility.

WARREN S on 10/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service and facilities

Russ O on 10/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Eunice is great to work with.

CHRISTINA M on 10/5/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff friendly and very helpful! Facility clean and well maintained.

Jennie S on 10/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Eunice was among the best I have ever worked with, I`m thankful I had her to make my move much easier!

Russ O on 9/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience. Eunice is very helpful and friendly.

WILL R on 9/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We were pleased with access and having truck rentals available when we needed. We didn`t have to rent a truck from another facility.

Carrie E C on 9/1/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It was good except the day sraff didn`t leave advance notice for the weekend staff. Uhual`s phone center loops through and doesn`t let you get through to the actual site. Otherwise good.

MATTHEW K on 8/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Trevor provided great customer service. Something that unfortunately is not so common anymore. Great job Trevor.

Joann B on 8/20/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Pleased

RONALD B on 8/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

One of the greatest U-Hall`s I haver been in.

HERIBERTO F on 8/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was incredibly helpful and awesome to work with! I would highly recommend this facility to anyone.

EMILY A on 8/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was a great, stress-free experience! The staff was very friendly, and the facility was nice and clean. I would definitely recommend this facility to others!

KRISTINE S on 8/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Polite, quick and helpful employees.

CHRIS B on 8/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service all around

JIMMY J on 8/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I thought UHaul had an excellence facility

JASON T on 8/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great Service and Fast!

PAUL M on 7/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Convenient to campus.

DENNIS G on 7/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Exceptional help in making my move easier. Thank you

MICHAEL W on 7/7/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Units and security was great. Had a short wait to be helped due to other customers, but not bad.

KRISTINE S on 7/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Manager was friendly and helpful, especially considering it was a holiday. Thanks again!

NANCY M on 7/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mark is a very nice and friendly pearson and very helpful all the staff there are very nice with the excption of one i have used this uhale facility many times and plan to use it in the future

KENNETH G on 6/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service and helpful staff

RICHARD H on 6/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Truly best facility I ever used. I spent 30 yrs in military, moving alot, and your Alcoa location is tops. Your manager and office staff was friendly And most professional. Dick Hostetler

CLARE W on 6/26/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

They changed size of truck made it larger, also changed where to return truck.

ASHLEIGH B on 6/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Uhaul storage is very great climate controlled storage place. Very good prices as well. If I have to put anything back in storage I will most definitely reuse uhaul.

melissa b on 6/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service was perfect!

TODD M on 6/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Would highly recommend mark and his team for rental and storage needs

BRENT C on 6/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff is very friendly and the storage units are very secure and clean. If we ever have to put something in storage for any reason I will definitely be coming here again! Thank you!

THOMAS J on 6/11/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

This is probably the nicest facility I have ever used. It`s convenient and the staff is great. The only two complaints I had were the price kept creeping up and the closing hours were`nt convenient.

TIM AND AMANDA M on 6/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Trevor was very helpful and couldnt have been friendlier. He was well spoken and very polite.

GIRA M on 6/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I arrived at Alcoa they didn`t show a reservation for me. I was so stressed out that I cried in the store. Miss Anna Marie quickly accommodated me by reserving the last storage unit. Thank you!

MATTHEW K on 6/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good service.

KTEVINQ H on 5/31/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

THE BEST IN TN!

MINDY W on 5/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mark Hutchison was fantastic to work with. He went out of his way to be friendly and extremely helpful. This man deserves a raise!!!!!!

MARC W on 5/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mark Hutchison exceed all my expectations. A great expereince.

IYONNA B on 5/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I am completely satisfied with my experience at U-Haul Alcoa Hwy. The entire process from beginning to end was smooth and painless! Great customer service and facility!!!

GENE B on 5/12/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

great

JAMIE D on 5/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great facility! Very clean! Very helpful friendly customer service.

KENNETH G on 5/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The GM Mark Hutchison was extremely helpful and gave my wife an I a tour of facility. Trevor Pauly completed the transaction and was extremely helpful as well.

JOHN S on 5/2/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Wehave been at the unit about 6 times so far and every time we have had issues with the card swipe machine and the alarms. The card has been replaced once, but didn`t seem to do any good.

FRANK F on 4/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff is very friendly and knowledgeable.

HEIN M on 4/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very helpful. Almost a perfect experience.

JEANETTE W on 4/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very friendly and helpful - highly recommend them.

AMANDA C on 4/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great management

John G on 4/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The lady in charge of bringing the boxes and picking them up was incredibly helpful and nice. It was a good experience to work with her.

JOHN P on 3/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mark and his crew are top shelf. Courteous, helpful, professional. The facility is the best in Blount County. Highest recommendation!

Lonnie j on 3/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Eunice worked with me and exceeded my expectations as well the receiving U-Haul in Prescott Valley

STACY A on 3/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The service is excellent...the nicest and most professional staff!!

SCOTT G on 3/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I will use them again.Thank you.

JOAN M on 3/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service, very helpful employees.

JODIE G on 2/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very clean and safe storage facility and awesome staff

DON C on 2/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had a unit here for a year and a half and it was the best storage facility I have ever used. I would highly recommend the place to anyone. Thanks for the great service to Mark and crew.

DONALD M on 2/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mark and his staff always seemed to go above and beyond to take care of whatever issues or questions that I had. My experience made me feel like I was renting from friends and not a business.

PATRICIA I on 2/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I would definitely come back if I should need storage again

ROBERT C on 2/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent staff, management and facility.

JOHN L on 2/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mark is great to work with. He really goes out of his way to help. John D. Lee

BARBARA D on 1/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the facility and staff were excellent and meet all my needs

BRUCE B on 1/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Highly recommended, a very positive experience great people! All future storage, moving/packing supplies or truck rental will be requisitioned from this location. bb

DEBORAH A on 1/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was excellent!

BETTY O on 1/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very good

THOMAS H on 1/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Management of the facility was beyond expectations always welcoming and helpful.

KURT M on 1/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Little pricie but overall a excellent experience!

MIKE H on 1/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

nice friendly staff.

LEELON D on 1/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Outstanding storage facility

JOHN S on 12/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service

PATRICIA D on 12/26/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great staff, just seem like very busy and may need more on some days.

ANDREW D on 12/21/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

if you truly want to know, I would need more than 200 charactors

CARLY P on 12/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mark is always the nicest guy and very lovely to work with.

JOHN S on 12/18/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Wish I had not cancelled my RV storage site. Management was outstanding through out my stay and exceptionally cooperative.

SHELBIA N on 12/17/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Eunice was excellent. She went above and beyond at all times. The office staff also were of great help with any billing issues or questions that I had. I would highly recommend Uhaul to anyone.

REBECCA W on 12/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Really nice employees. If I had any trouble Mark Hutchinson was always a great help.

MICHAEL P on 11/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great bunch of friendlyhelpful folks who made setup pleasanteasy...a nice facility setup, with good security...

scott f on 11/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Eunice rocks. She singlehandedly navigated the mess you have created online with several diffent depts not comunicating with either customers or itself.

WILLIAM W on 11/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very happy with this storage selection, had a 5 x 10 reserved, staff found a 10 x 10 on same floor that was better suited to our needs! Great service!

RICARDO M on 10/31/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Went over allotted miles, was led to believe when I reserved the truck that I had more than enough miles and if not some additional miles would be added. I was charged for going over on miles.

JOAN M on 10/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mark and Greg were very helpful and professional in all area.

ERIN S on 10/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

every thing was very well explaind clean quite and apealing

TAMI K on 10/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Best storage place we`ve ever used. Excellent staff, very accessible, would highly recommend them.....

SHARON F on 9/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Amazing management at this facility. Mark Hutchison and his staff are very personal and helpful. When you go into this facility it is like you are family. Great experience. Thank you, Sharon Foust

MIKE H on 9/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nice facility and helpful service. I recommend others to use this facility.

TERRESA B on 9/24/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very good experience and helpful staff -we will definitely consider using this facility in the future!

CHERYL H on 9/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very clean and secure. Would recommend them to anyone

AMY R on 9/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Eunice at the Alcoa Uhaul was absolutely wonderful! She was a great communicator, friendly, and did everything with great efficiency and ease.

WES J on 9/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very positive experience. The reason for turning in our space was because we bought a larger RV. Hope to get a 40` space when it opens up.

KURT M on 8/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Highly reccomend

JOHN S on 8/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mark, the manager was outstanding!!

DENNIS K on 8/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very clean and need Mark is very dedicated to his job and works well witH the public.

CALVIN L on 8/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Experience was excellent

CHRIS S on 8/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The man at the desk, don`t know his name, who helped us was fantastic and made using U-Haul storage very easy. thanks to him and U-Haul C. Showers

JOYCE F on 8/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I really appreciate the ease of using the storage unit y always felt safe in the building. Mark was extremely helpful and professional! He knows exactly what customer service is about!!

ALAN B on 7/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mark and his staff are excellent! This is our second time using the storage facility and they are second to none! I highly recommend them for any moving and storage needs! Keep up the good work!

NANCY M on 7/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The u haul on alcoa hwy is excellent they are alway very nice and helpful!!!!!!!!!!

JOANA E on 7/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was excellent. They were very helpful friendly. I would recommend it to others.

JORDAN R on 6/29/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Staff is terribly rude and very unhelpful. Asking the guy questions on price and he just shrugged his shoulders. Manager ended up helping me...nice guy

KURT W on 6/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was fantastic!

RYAN G on 6/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great facility!

ELSIE F on 6/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mark was great! Very professional, couteous and customer friendly!!

JOE J on 6/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

hyiougblghln.

JAMES D on 4/29/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

We had our RV parked at U-Haul. We were generally satisfied, with just a few minor issues.

KIMBERLY B on 4/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This worked out better than we could have imagined .... Just perfect and Eunice was wonderful!

BARBARA H on 4/28/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

If the rates had increased within reason I would not have moved my boat out of the facility. I did not use electric. just parked. The increase was unreasonable.

GEORGE D on 4/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

VERY NICE AND YOUR HELP WAS VERY HELPFUL. I HAVE RECOMMENED IT.

JUDITH C on 4/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was very impressed with the excellent and efficient service. U-Box is a great idea.

RICK F on 4/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Temporary rental, but had great experience during that time

LANCE L on 3/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very well maintained and clean. Very secure with helpful staff.

CRYSTAL B on 3/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was nice, helpful, and friendly

AMANDA E on 3/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had a great experience. They were all very professional.

BILL S on 3/14/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Service above and beyond expectations but due to weather delays took longer than I expected. Upon delivery positioning made it difficult to open doors for emptying.

WILLIAM B on 3/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Greatly appreciate all the staff assistance I received.

PAMELA Y on 2/25/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The process was made better by Eunice. She made the whole ordeal tolerable. It seems the only problems we had were when she took vacation and there was no one to do her job correctly.

JAMES B on 2/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great staff and excellent facility.

SARAH W on 2/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The delivery driver was very friendly and got the boxes there quickly. I had just had a bad experience with pods and this was a much better experience. I`ll use you guys again!

BETH C on 2/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Eunice was amazing! We didn`t think there was any way she`d be able to get our U-Boxes to our house, but she used the fork lift to get the boxes to our home. Super friendly. We thought she was great!

TAMI C on 1/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent personalized service!

STEVEN C on 1/19/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staffMark, the general manager, was extremely helpful and courteous. The facility is very clean and secure and we are very comfortable have our posessions stored there.

ROBERT C on 1/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great help from the staff!

CHADWICK F on 1/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very reliable and courteous people at this store!!

TRUDY L on 1/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

From the pickup in Antioch CA till the day I cleared out my Ubox in Alcoa TN I received EXCELLENT service from Uhaul! Mark and his crew in Alcoa TN are AWESOME!! Thank you!

CAROL M on 12/19/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful convenience, and Eunice was very pleasant and prompt!

SANDRA S on 12/13/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Eunice? from the Knoxville office was AWESOME! She was timely, knowledgeable and personable...you need more like her!

CAROL M on 12/11/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

What an amazing convenience!

RICHARD B on 12/8/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Pleased with staff and being shown the RV spot before paper work -

NELL M on 11/26/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The lady, Eunice I believe, was great to work with. Extremely helpful!

JASMINE H on 11/24/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mark was fantastic!!! A very nice and friendly professional man!

SHEILA L on 11/21/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Would not use Ubox system again would not recommend to anyone.Boxes too small Moved boxes out 2 days past 30 day period- was charged for 30 days. Ridicules it is not prorated for 2 days.

AUSTIN W on 11/14/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Fuck you and your fees

WILLIAM K on 11/14/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Interior dimensions are not as advertized - Smaller

KEVIN C on 11/4/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

no problems at all

CHRIS J on 11/1/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Delivery person went above and beyond. She asked very specific questions about exactly where we`d like the boxes placed.

SHANE T on 10/13/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was great to deal with.

SCOTTIE S on 9/27/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

excellent service

MARY O on 9/25/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager at this location is very helpful and is a great people person and is an asset to U-Haul. Mary Overbay

RICHARD C on 9/24/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Eunice was great! Thanks so much.

TAMMY M on 9/23/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The U-Box reservation was not a pleasant experience, but the delivery and set-up was great.

RICK T on 9/21/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I was very happy with the staff and all that i could store at this facility! I received A1 service from your staff and will come back again to do business there!

CYNTHIA E on 9/21/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was perfect!

PAMELA Y on 9/20/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

There is a small tear on the outside of the plastic covering for the box. Just wanted to make you aware so that we are not charged for the damage.

JUDITH C on 9/11/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My son suggested this to me and so far I am so glad he did. Great concept!

SANDRA Z on 9/5/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The team at Alcoa was great ! Eunice? who helped us was very friendly and helpful. Great speedy delivery too !

CHERYL F on 9/4/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Both the manager, Mark and his staff person provided above-and-beyond customer service and assistance.

KEVIN L on 9/2/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great service great facilities! Feel really good about our things being at this location.

DEBRA S on 8/27/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The pickup storage good shipping bad. Took 19 days told 2 wks. Recvd 2 boxes 3rd box lost, we recvd it a wk later. The latch had been pried open damaging our lock. Staff friendly and helpful.

TODD H on 8/24/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

THE BEST STORE I HAVE EVER SEEN!

SCOTT R on 8/21/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The manager and staff were very helpful and went above and beyond showing me the facility.

DAVID J on 8/14/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

A service, fitting the needs of most customers. A lot of flexibility is afforded. Needed are more tie down devices on the sides, like lower and higher for stacked items.

LISA J on 8/6/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service. We had to order another pod and they delivered it within 45 min. Awesome staff and awesome to work with.

STEVE M on 8/2/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

great location by the Hwy.

JOHN S on 7/28/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The woman who delivered and picked up our U=Boxes was excellent.

SHERRY B on 7/27/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Would still be there if we hadn`t moved.

ANGEL C on 7/22/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Love this place! Customer service is amazingly excellent!!!!! Staff is wonderful and so helpful!

BEN K on 7/21/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I don`t know the name of the person who assisted me, but I was impressed with his courtesy and knowledge.

WILLIAM K on 7/19/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Best way to move your goods on a limited budget.

PATRICIA W on 7/18/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Eunice was very helpful and the moving company Angry Ducks were very, very good. They were careful with our furniture and yet they got the job done in a timely manner

CAROLYN M on 7/13/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

everything was very good after i got . the girl that delivered our ubox to our home was very nice... she does a wonderful job.. ty UNIS* Carolyn merritt

LINDSEY C on 7/12/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

With only one delivery driver in East TN, it was difficult to have on-time delivery dates and times.

NICHOLAS T on 7/6/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No hassle, easy, friendly people

MELLISSA Y on 6/30/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had been trying all day to get a haul truck, and the 800 number was rude and would not help me get a truck. The manager of the Alcoa store found me a truck

ANGELA H on 6/30/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I was shown my storage unit, where it was located, and how to work my card. The staff member was very patient in answering my questions.

SHERRI C on 6/28/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Eunice Geweke was a God send My experience with U-Box out of Phoenix was a nightmare. But she really turned it around. You should feel Blessed to have her on your team!

SAMUEL C on 6/27/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I would definitely recommend this facility. The staff was very helpful and friendly.

PATRICIA W on 6/25/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

800 customer service,placed on hold a long time -disconnected, called again -rep couldn`t help- ended going to store and assisted better. future help-list items =fill one box

LONNIE R on 6/18/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Robbie and Eunice were superb in their efforts to make our move a smooth one. They were thoughtful and caring about our needs. I would recommend them to anyone to have their goods moved. Lonnie

CONNIE P on 6/9/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Would use again if I should need storage in the future.

DONNA H on 6/5/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Loved Eunice. She is delightful and was ahoy to deal with.

RONALD B on 6/3/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer service was great, but could work on a little more expeditious processing of rentals.

STEVE M on 6/2/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

great site

DENNIS K on 6/1/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mark hutchison was professional and very good

JAMES P on 5/25/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Employees very helpful and friendly

HANK B on 5/24/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer service was excellent. Professional operation. Highly recommended.

DONNA H on 5/24/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Love Eunice! Very helpful and kind.

MARYLEE D on 5/22/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you to all parties responsible in helping me picking the right size unit at a reasonable price.

ROBERT A on 5/19/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Convenient hours and supply courtesy carts to use while mo ing items from vehicle to storge unit.

CATHERINE M on 5/17/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Extremely POSITIVE U-Box experience. NOTHING shifted within the boxes nothing was damaged in transit. Te people in Ithaca, NY and Acola, TN were kind and helpful.

STEVEN S on 5/16/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Phone quote did not menyion cost of yrailer at desyination. $26 per day x 30days gor free ubox is huge vb omission.

JOSEPH D on 5/15/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Clean se ure environment. Friendly staff. Cant say any more as I haven`t moved in yet.

RICK M on 5/11/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

all good

AUDREY H on 5/11/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Moving is not a fun thing however, U-Haul helped in anyway possible to make in good.

RICHARD C on 5/8/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Eunice in Knoxville TN was terrific! She knows her business and couldn`t have been any nicer. Thanks for all your help Eunice!

PAUL B on 5/5/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent .. beats truck on every level for smaller loads ... need a larger hasp for lock, interior walls would be more efficient, framing prevents max space utilization

MELISSA P on 4/30/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were VERY friendly and helpful!

WILLIAM K on 4/17/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent product. Excellent service!

MORIAH B on 4/13/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very friendly helpful

RUSSELL S on 4/12/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Both ends of our move from CA to NC were positive and reliable. Rachael CA and Eunice TN are excellent representatives for U-haul. Professional, on time clear communication. Will highly recommend

ADAM F on 4/11/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I found that it took much longer than expected and was more expensive than other services out there...if I were to do it again I might go with another company.

TRACY G on 3/31/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Had a great experience and plan on using again. Wished there were 30 50 amp power. But a great storage place

BECKY G on 3/29/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We had to change the day the Box was delivered for packing and the driver and moving helpers went out of their way to make it a one day experience to get the box here packed and shipped.

JOE J on 3/29/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

will be using the rv storage facility again

DIANNA K on 3/28/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent experience except for my error in not ordering enough boxes. Eunice was very helpful. Much better way to move than having to load everything in one day.

CHARLES H on 3/24/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service!

DANITA L on 3/18/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everyone was very helpful

MEGAN H on 3/17/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I was very happy with the Alcoa office and service. I was not happy with lack of communication after it was shipped but I think that was an error on the part or the place it was dropped off.

MICHAEL T on 3/17/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Andrew was extremely helpful, very good customer service!!

JAMES H on 3/14/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Felt very good about storing stuff good rates

RANDY A on 3/13/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

excellent

MICHAEL S on 3/13/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Greg was very helpful.

RANDALL H on 3/13/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything was as expected. No complaints. Staff was nice.

MICHAEL T on 3/9/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Andrew was extremely helpful and great customer service!

PHYLIS B on 3/5/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mark was fantastic. Very helpful and friendly. A true asset for the company.

RANDY S on 3/3/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

my only problem was if you are 1 day late to checkout you are charged a whole month..this isnt right..it should be prorated..

DENISE N on 2/28/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

everyone was helpful. great place to do business with.

RYAN M on 2/19/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I enjoyed my experience. Though check in and check out required me to do things double. There was always something someone couldn`t do requiring me to call back or come back.

GREGORY S on 2/12/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

v helpful n friendly

JANE G on 2/10/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

excellent is all i can say will definitely always use

GABREIL K on 2/8/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mark and all the staff at the Alcoa location were very professional, helpful and courteous

DAWN S on 2/4/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I don`t know if I would recommend.... it depends on the amount of stuff to be moved.... Love dealing with women in this job role.... much more customer friendly.

LAWANA P on 2/4/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The building that housed unit 203 has a deadly smell dead rat, etc. in it. Please check this out are you will loss customers from the smell. Other wise it was a great storage experience.

CHRISTOPHER D on 2/4/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The facility wsa very nice. The only reason that we had to cancel was because we needed a bigger spot of store our travel trailer now need 40 ft.

KAREN R on 1/31/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The Staff was very kind and friendly. They were knowledgable about the services. Very helpful.

GARY C on 1/29/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I WAS VERY IMPRESSED WITH THE SECURITY AND CLEANLINESS OF THE FACILITY. I LIKE THE CHECK IN PROCEDURE WITH THE SWIPE CARD.

GEMMA H on 1/25/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was not present when the delivery was made, but I checked everything out and it was reported to me that the delivery was good.

CHISTOPHER S on 1/22/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly helpful. Nice facility.

DAVID C on 1/13/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mark and Ivan were very helpful and friendly. This facility was incredible compared to te facility I was using in Fort Lauderdale. The use of the carts was helpful.

TRACY G on 1/13/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

No comment

LISA L on 1/11/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

the only thing that i could recomend would be to offer extendedafter hours to new clientel. everything was awesome, very good customer service and veery personable

CAROLINE E on 1/10/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Nice people to deal with in knoxvile, tn. Prompt delivery, boxes not what I expected-but secure and convenient. Price a lot better than pods.

MICHAEL C on 1/6/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent staff. Very helpful. Always willing to help. Recommended to a friend that used them and would definitely continue to recommend.

JANEEN R on 1/3/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We were very pleased with our service, and in particular the manager Mark was always courteous and helpful.

SARAH Y on 1/3/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Quick easy to register for unit, extremely friendly staff, much cleaner facility than expected, convenient hours, and great prices. I never gave security of my items a second thought!

SARAH Y on 1/3/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Quick easy to register for unit, extremely friendly staff, much cleaner facility than expected, convenient hours, and great prices. I never gave security of my items a second thought!

DAVIS K on 12/29/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

RV storage is a great idea. This facility would be better if each space was about 2 feet wider.

BARBARA D on 12/16/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the facility excellant in every way and the staff was always on top of everything

VERNON B on 12/9/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Manager was out and the young man was scrambling to help a flock of customers. He did so courteously, efficiently and professionally. No one got upset or irritated.

WILLIAM P on 12/9/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We have been very pleased with the help and cooperation the Alcoa TN U-Haul folks have offered us. Their efficiency has made our move across country very easy.

WANDA C on 12/6/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Eunice was very friendly and accomodated me with where I wanted the Uboxes placed. Very efficient and expeditious. Commendable service!

DONNA S on 12/4/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Would definetly use this facility again if need arises.

JOE J on 12/2/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff were very friendly and helpful. Facilities are tops.

BARBARA H on 12/1/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very good customer service. I had stopped by previously for information only, and was pleased with the level of customer service.

ERNESTINE P on 12/1/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This place is so nice n I love it compare to that junk we have at home in Jackson

STEVE W on 11/30/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Helpful staff, friendly. Very nice,clean facility.

WILLIAM P on 11/28/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

So far we are very pleased. It was an easy transition.

DEB M on 11/18/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

far superior to PODS!

JAMES B on 11/15/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The RV storage and facilities were excellent. The concrete slabs in front of the posts holding up the roof hopefully won`t create any issues for the larger RV`s looking for storage.

ROBBERT B on 11/8/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very courteous staff facility appeared to be secured which was something I was interested in

KENRICK R on 11/4/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Overall experience was above average. Management and staff were very helpful and courterous. Would highly recommend to friends.

KEVIN R on 11/4/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager is extremely helpful and we have had no problems whatsoever with either the facility or the service.

RANDY S on 11/3/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great customer service

RANDY S on 11/3/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service..

SHELIA C on 11/2/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great staff that cares about each and every customer. I am totally impressed with this facility. I will keep my unit here as long as I need storage.

SHELIA C on 11/2/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is the cleanest and nicest facility I have ever dealt with. Mark is very customer oriented and so very helpful. Your entire staff at this location is awesome.

MARY L on 10/30/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

U HAUL WOULD CAPTURE MORE CUSTOMERS IF IT OFFERED U BOXES HALF THE SIZE I GOT FITS ONE STUDIO ROOM

JAMES R on 10/30/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

excellent

CARYLON L on 10/29/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Each experience was well taken care of, great customer service. Mark, location manager is a great asset to the company. Many people that assisted in my move all commented on the facility.

ED M on 10/28/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

VERY HELPFUL

HANK B on 10/27/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Facility is very well maintained and comfortable to patronize. Staff was extremely helpful and offered several options to meet our needs. Overall a good experience.

KACIE H on 10/26/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ensure customers children aren`t running around in the way of other customers. This makes it challenging to move when you are trying to make sure you don`t run over or trip over someones child.

MAGGIE D on 10/16/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful and friendly manager. He is the reason I would send friends and family there.

ANDREW T on 10/15/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff was very helpful. The only negative I can think of is that the building alarm has gone off several times despite being with another customer who is supposed to have 24 hr access.

MARGARITA T on 10/14/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good service thankas

THOMAS J on 10/14/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

By far, the nicest, most secure self storage facility in our area.

SPENCER B on 10/12/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Seemed very willing to earn my business.

AGNES J on 10/12/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff very helpful and knowledgeable. Very friendly.

MICHELLE M on 10/10/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

This is the only place in town we will use for our u-haul needs.

ROBERT B on 10/9/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Very saddened to learn that rv storage rates as quoted by phone a week earlier were raised by $10 at the store. GM was abrupt when questioned about the rate increase. 25` quoted $59.95

WILLIAM R on 10/8/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

EXECELLENT IN ALL RESPECTS.

RACHEL G on 10/6/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This place is great! Very professional,always in and out with fast,friendly customer service. I will definately go back.

WILLIAM C on 10/1/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very thoughtful personnel. Very happy with my rentals.

MAGGIE D on 9/22/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Manager was very helpful and I would definitely recommend this location to someone else.

HANNAH F on 9/12/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This place was great! Staff was very informative and I would never go anywhere else. Very satisfied with the customer service.

JANEEN R on 9/10/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The on-site bathroom needs a soap dispenser, but everything else is top notch.

LAURA V on 9/10/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff person Eunice was great to deal with. Appreciated her flexibility and attention.

MATTHEW C on 9/7/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service

JANICE G on 9/5/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for all your help and professional service.

JEFF P on 9/4/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff here was exceptional. The manager made us feel like we were family and that he actually appreciated our business. I would recommend this uhaul facility to anyone.

SHELIA C on 9/4/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The people at this location are awesome. They are very friendly and helpful. I was very, very pleased with the attitude of the staff.

HANNAH F on 8/19/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was great. Very nice and helpful. I wouldn`t choose anywhere else!

JOSE I on 8/18/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars