U-Haul Moving & Storage of Alcoa

U-Haul Moving & Storage of Alcoa

Share |

Address

3699 Alcoa Hwy
Alcoa, TN 37701

(865) 238-0881

(Next To RJ's Courtyard Restuaraunt)
Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Storage access

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • Propane pay at pump
  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage of Alcoa

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Moving & Storage of Alcoa

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Bradley H. on 5/1/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

James weaver was very rude.... I'm actually considering hiring an attorney for the lost money.... My truck reservation wasn't honored but just the plain rudeness of Mr weaver is my issue and he shouldn't be allowed to work with customers until he has some sensitivity training

chris p. on 4/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

John was very nice. Greeted me, processed everything and hooked the trailer up and was gone within 15 mins. Great experience

rhonda s on 4/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The delivery woman was a rock star!!!

JAMIE B on 4/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Always friendly and helpful

MIKE R on 4/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

no issues in 2 years

DENNIS K on 4/26/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Nice facility

ALEX D on 4/25/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

After 2 1/2 years storing our RV at a competitor`s facility, we decided to give Uhaul a try. We were NOT told that 24 hour access was not available would cost an extra $10 per month!

THOMAS B on 4/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

John and everyone else was great to me. I would never recommend anyone else but UHaul. Thank you for everything.

Terry C. on 4/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great location and folks to deal with !

KEVIN D on 4/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

was very satisfied with both my storage unit and my rental of a uhaul trailer. will definitely rent from them in the future

Dale T on 4/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Eunice, the driver, was exceptionally helpful and friendly. She arrived at specified time and waited for the box to be loaded. I hope all staff are as great as her.

JULIO R on 4/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

You really cant beat a clean facilty with great customer service. My previous experience with the uhaul down 411 next to shell was horrible. Webber does a great job running this spot.

BEN D on 4/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

John and his crew were amazing. Good prices and great people.

WILLIAMS G. on 4/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The whole process was streamlined and simple. I had an old trailer in the yard that I didn't trust on the long haul. This is cheaper, trustworthy, and not cluttering up my yard when I don't need it.

Angela M. on 4/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great employees, fast service, easy in and out!

MIKE H on 4/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Had very good service and they took care of us. Would recommend them to any of my friends that need a place to store there rig.

DARRELL B on 4/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Best Storage unit I have ever used. John was helpful and the staff was very friendly. I highly recommend using this Self Storage and U-Haul. Thank you very much.

STEVE C. on 4/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Superb friendly staff. Excellent service and experience. Used this location before and very pleased then as well.

DEREK A. on 4/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very organized, fast service and very friendly.

peggy c. on 4/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service!

James L. on 3/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No recommendations and thanks for being open on Easter Day when most other locations were not open. The Manager was very accommodating when I had to make a change in equipment which was appreciated.

william b. on 3/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

As usual high level Customer service and prompt and quick response!! I always expect nothing less!! william

GERALD S. on 3/30/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

We encountered a problem with the apartment complex we were moving in to. Uhaul agent was more than willing to extend the use. The cost was reasonable. Moving from one state to another is a huge undertaking. Uhaul took some of the stress away. Will definitely used them again.

Terry C. on 3/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Easy in and out - great people to deal with !

freida s. on 3/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

all was very good.

REBECCA W on 3/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was my second time renting a storage unit from here. As always the service was great. If I ever need another storage unit I will come back to Uhaul!

COY C on 3/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The assistant manager was extremely helpful and professional. I just arrived before closing time and he went above and beyond to get me checked in and show me the ropes. Thank you

Gordon D on 3/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I want commend Eunice Geweke for going out of her way to satisfy my requirements. Outstanding job!

CHRIS W. on 3/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No improvements needed! You guys are always great!

ROBERT B on 3/21/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Several problems with access card not working....two price increases and initial price increase over what I was quoted from GM.

Joyce R. on 3/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is probably the 5th time we have rented from this location and have always been treated very well, great job guys and girls

KEVIN D on 3/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff clean and had ampil supply of moving stuff as well as great storage units I feel very comfortable trusting them with my stuff

GREG B on 3/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience. Friendly and knowledgeable staff

Michael B. on 3/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fast, friendly, knew how to get me out of there in minimal time. Great service.

ALLEN B. on 3/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very clean, and professional location. I use this location often for trailer rentals.

ROB K. on 3/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great location to deal with and very new Ford Transit Van. Trevor went out of his way to help me out, and that was very much appreciated!

BRETT M on 3/11/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Was told so many prices it was confusing. I wasn`t sure what I was purchasing because by the end I was paying 20 dollars more per month than what I thought I was supposed to be paying...

ofer w. on 3/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful and professional staff.

SHEILA G. on 3/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was very happy with U-Haul & Storage of Alcoa of Alcoa,Tn.

Sandy T. on 3/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very easy and pleasant experience with very courteous agents, thank you!

MIKE S. on 3/6/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

To pricey

BILL R. on 3/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The facilities are clean and great. Staff very accommodating. I rented a tow-dolly and the tie-down strap mechanism was hardly workable. Equipment is not user friendly.

kevin g. on 3/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service. The appliance dolly we rented was broken, but we were credited for the rental with no problem. Manager was very friendly and understanding. Will rent from here again.

DAN M. on 3/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very good ride, thank you dan.

JOHN M on 3/4/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

stored my motor home there one of the main reasons covered electric without notice you went from 24 hr electric to 2 hr which was not enough tried to talk to district manger would not call back

CHRISTIAN R. on 3/3/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Dropping off vehicle was very quick and easy.

FRED M. on 2/29/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The billing process is very confusing. What started out as a $67 cost would up being $85 something. I can't tell why from looking at the billing statement. The way they word things is very hard to figure out what I'm paying for.

MARTY B. on 2/29/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

This location is nice and the people are helpful and friendly. My issue is with UHaul and their approach as a company. I needed a truck for a small pickup and drop off in my hometown. UHaul advertises a $19.99 price. Very reasonable, until you get there and learn that it is actually $50-60 dollars. I am sure somewhere in the fine print below the huge orange $19.99 it says additional fees apply. But that is not clearly conveyed. Very sneaky and completely dishonest to not make it more clear that the fee is only a small part of what you will be charged. You can rent a truck for $19.99, if you leave it parked at UHaul. I will find another option in the future as I don't appreciate this approach to business.

RUSSELL M. on 2/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was my first Uhaul experience. It was a very good experience. I would recommend this location to anyone

ROBIN S on 2/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service in alcoa. Corporate office not so much. They screwed up my billing.

TERESA P on 2/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Exceptionally helpful.

TERESA P on 2/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Exceptionally helpful.

kenneth c. on 2/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All personnel I dealt with at UHaul was very helpful, polite and knew the equipment/etc. The Trailer I rented was in good condition and this made my journey stress free. THANKS UHAUL.

CHARLES P on 2/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was very pleased with my experience. The sales associate that assisted me was extremely knowledgable about His job.

SUSAN H on 2/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Anna in the office was quick to find solutions to my needs and made my experience a great one!!!!

MICHELLE W. on 2/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They was extremely helpful and it was a great experience.

TERRENCE S. on 2/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Employees were friendly

Emily C. on 2/11/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I have rented from this location twice. The first time I rented a pickup truck, which was in very good condition. The customer service was good both times. The rates can't be beat. But the second time I rented a 10 foot truck, and it was in bad shape. The steering was not working properly, the brakes were slow to react, the door did not close properly. It seemed to have been overused/not properly maintenanced.

TRUDY T. on 2/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The man who rented us the truck was very helpful and courteous. Another man was there when we returned the truck and he too was very helpful and courteous. They were both very nice and made it a very good experience. Moving is always stressful!

CASSANDRA A. on 2/6/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Had to wait for manager and employees to come inside from shooting the shit with each other to be helped. The manager was very un helpful when it can to a complaint about mileage being 90 more than I actually drove.

Ashley G on 2/6/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

When I initially called the 800 number for uhaul I was told only 4 boxes. The Alcoa location was amazing on providing me quickly another box and were amazing about waiting as I loaded it.

Kevin H. on 2/4/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Customer service sub par.

BRIDGETTE F. on 2/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great vans. Impressed they are so new I see so many u haul truck on sides of road broken down so I felt very comfortable driving this 500 miles

JULIA H. on 2/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The men that helped me were knowledgeable, friendly, and personable. I did have to wait in line quite a while though which was frustrating when you are paying movers by the hour.

Stephen M. on 1/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very smooth exchange. Excellent overall.

WILLIAM M. on 1/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The entire experience was very good. It was my first thought me pulled my a trailer but had no problems & would definitely it again.

ZANE W. on 1/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The attendants were very courteous and informative. The trailer was perfect for the job I required and the availability of the trailer here, caused me to rent the trailer 2 hours away from where I needed.

Lee D. on 1/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Employees all very helpful and courteous.

mitchell d. on 1/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The lady that assisted me was super professional and very efficient.you need more like her. Best rental experience I've ever had. Very thorough , but I didn't feel like my time was being wasted. Also very knowledgeable. Great job getting me a AT

Doug P on 1/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

all the way through the project, u haul did everything they said they would do, the staff was well informed and helpfully. I would use the service again

JANICE S. on 1/12/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It was hard to find the turn the first time I went there. A sign would be helpful

CHRISTINE R on 1/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff were friendly and very helpful, answering questions before I even asked. I`m very pleased with my decision to store here.

PHILLIP B. on 1/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great location and service

SHARON B on 12/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Hands down the best storage facility in the Knoxville/Maryville/Alcoa area. Great, friendly, and helpful staff clean and secure storage facility. Highly recommend!

KRISTEN H on 12/16/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Thank you!

Russ O on 12/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Eunice is wonderful to work with. Great experience.

WILLIAM D on 11/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was great

JOHN F on 11/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was great

Richard H on 11/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Eunice was awesome. Communicated well at every point during the process and followed through on everything promised.

VALERIE C on 11/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great guys very friendly

BARBARA D on 11/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great facility

RANDY D on 11/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

....

BARBRA W on 11/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I feel very comfortable dropping items off in my storage unit. The facility is clean. It is exactly what I needed for my situation including a fair price. Staff was very nice and friendly. Thank you!

CRYSTAL Y on 11/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was excellent.

Deborah O on 11/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Eunice was wonderful. She was so helpful. Would defiantly recommend them.

JASON T on 10/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All is well.

JOSHUA B on 10/26/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Some of our furniture was damaged beyond repair. We never received compensation for the damaged items.

Ed W on 10/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mark and staff friendly, professional and very helpful. Glad we chose Ubox.

HERIBERTO F on 10/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great staff!

ANGIE N on 10/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service!

REBECCA F on 10/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Superior in every way! I am 100% satisfied!

BENJAMIN C on 10/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have nothing bad to say but only a suggestion. Several times i have seen costumers waiting due to not enough moving carts. Maybe add a few in the indoor storage facility.

WARREN S on 10/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service and facilities

Russ O on 10/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Eunice is great to work with.

CHRISTINA M on 10/5/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff friendly and very helpful! Facility clean and well maintained.

Jennie S on 10/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Eunice was among the best I have ever worked with, I`m thankful I had her to make my move much easier!

Russ O on 9/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience. Eunice is very helpful and friendly.

WILL R on 9/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We were pleased with access and having truck rentals available when we needed. We didn`t have to rent a truck from another facility.

Carrie E C on 9/1/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It was good except the day sraff didn`t leave advance notice for the weekend staff. Uhual`s phone center loops through and doesn`t let you get through to the actual site. Otherwise good.

MATTHEW K on 8/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Trevor provided great customer service. Something that unfortunately is not so common anymore. Great job Trevor.

Joann B on 8/20/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Pleased

RONALD B on 8/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

One of the greatest U-Hall`s I haver been in.

HERIBERTO F on 8/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was incredibly helpful and awesome to work with! I would highly recommend this facility to anyone.

EMILY A on 8/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was a great, stress-free experience! The staff was very friendly, and the facility was nice and clean. I would definitely recommend this facility to others!

KRISTINE S on 8/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Polite, quick and helpful employees.

CHRIS B on 8/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service all around

JIMMY J on 8/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I thought UHaul had an excellence facility

JASON T on 8/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great Service and Fast!

PAUL M on 7/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Convenient to campus.

DENNIS G on 7/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Exceptional help in making my move easier. Thank you

MICHAEL W on 7/7/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Units and security was great. Had a short wait to be helped due to other customers, but not bad.

KRISTINE S on 7/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Manager was friendly and helpful, especially considering it was a holiday. Thanks again!

NANCY M on 7/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mark is a very nice and friendly pearson and very helpful all the staff there are very nice with the excption of one i have used this uhale facility many times and plan to use it in the future

KENNETH G on 6/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service and helpful staff

RICHARD H on 6/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Truly best facility I ever used. I spent 30 yrs in military, moving alot, and your Alcoa location is tops. Your manager and office staff was friendly And most professional. Dick Hostetler

CLARE W on 6/26/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

They changed size of truck made it larger, also changed where to return truck.

ASHLEIGH B on 6/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Uhaul storage is very great climate controlled storage place. Very good prices as well. If I have to put anything back in storage I will most definitely reuse uhaul.

melissa b on 6/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service was perfect!

TODD M on 6/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Would highly recommend mark and his team for rental and storage needs

BRENT C on 6/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff is very friendly and the storage units are very secure and clean. If we ever have to put something in storage for any reason I will definitely be coming here again! Thank you!

THOMAS J on 6/11/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

This is probably the nicest facility I have ever used. It`s convenient and the staff is great. The only two complaints I had were the price kept creeping up and the closing hours were`nt convenient.

TIM AND AMANDA M on 6/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Trevor was very helpful and couldnt have been friendlier. He was well spoken and very polite.

GIRA M on 6/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I arrived at Alcoa they didn`t show a reservation for me. I was so stressed out that I cried in the store. Miss Anna Marie quickly accommodated me by reserving the last storage unit. Thank you!

MATTHEW K on 6/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good service.

KTEVINQ H on 5/31/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

THE BEST IN TN!

MINDY W on 5/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mark Hutchison was fantastic to work with. He went out of his way to be friendly and extremely helpful. This man deserves a raise!!!!!!

MARC W on 5/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mark Hutchison exceed all my expectations. A great expereince.

IYONNA B on 5/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I am completely satisfied with my experience at U-Haul Alcoa Hwy. The entire process from beginning to end was smooth and painless! Great customer service and facility!!!

GENE B on 5/12/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

great

JAMIE D on 5/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great facility! Very clean! Very helpful friendly customer service.

KENNETH G on 5/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The GM Mark Hutchison was extremely helpful and gave my wife an I a tour of facility. Trevor Pauly completed the transaction and was extremely helpful as well.

JOHN S on 5/2/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Wehave been at the unit about 6 times so far and every time we have had issues with the card swipe machine and the alarms. The card has been replaced once, but didn`t seem to do any good.

FRANK F on 4/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff is very friendly and knowledgeable.

HEIN M on 4/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very helpful. Almost a perfect experience.

JEANETTE W on 4/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very friendly and helpful - highly recommend them.

AMANDA C on 4/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great management

John G on 4/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The lady in charge of bringing the boxes and picking them up was incredibly helpful and nice. It was a good experience to work with her.

JOHN P on 3/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mark and his crew are top shelf. Courteous, helpful, professional. The facility is the best in Blount County. Highest recommendation!

Lonnie j on 3/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Eunice worked with me and exceeded my expectations as well the receiving U-Haul in Prescott Valley

STACY A on 3/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The service is excellent...the nicest and most professional staff!!

SCOTT G on 3/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I will use them again.Thank you.

JOAN M on 3/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service, very helpful employees.

JODIE G on 2/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very clean and safe storage facility and awesome staff

DON C on 2/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had a unit here for a year and a half and it was the best storage facility I have ever used. I would highly recommend the place to anyone. Thanks for the great service to Mark and crew.

DONALD M on 2/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mark and his staff always seemed to go above and beyond to take care of whatever issues or questions that I had. My experience made me feel like I was renting from friends and not a business.

PATRICIA I on 2/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I would definitely come back if I should need storage again

ROBERT C on 2/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent staff, management and facility.

JOHN L on 2/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mark is great to work with. He really goes out of his way to help. John D. Lee

BARBARA D on 1/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the facility and staff were excellent and meet all my needs

BRUCE B on 1/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Highly recommended, a very positive experience great people! All future storage, moving/packing supplies or truck rental will be requisitioned from this location. bb

DEBORAH A on 1/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was excellent!

BETTY O on 1/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very good

THOMAS H on 1/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Management of the facility was beyond expectations always welcoming and helpful.

KURT M on 1/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Little pricie but overall a excellent experience!

MIKE H on 1/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

nice friendly staff.

LEELON D on 1/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Outstanding storage facility

JOHN S on 12/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service

PATRICIA D on 12/26/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great staff, just seem like very busy and may need more on some days.

ANDREW D on 12/21/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

if you truly want to know, I would need more than 200 charactors

CARLY P on 12/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mark is always the nicest guy and very lovely to work with.

JOHN S on 12/18/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Wish I had not cancelled my RV storage site. Management was outstanding through out my stay and exceptionally cooperative.

SHELBIA N on 12/17/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Eunice was excellent. She went above and beyond at all times. The office staff also were of great help with any billing issues or questions that I had. I would highly recommend Uhaul to anyone.

REBECCA W on 12/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Really nice employees. If I had any trouble Mark Hutchinson was always a great help.

MICHAEL P on 11/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great bunch of friendlyhelpful folks who made setup pleasanteasy...a nice facility setup, with good security...

scott f on 11/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Eunice rocks. She singlehandedly navigated the mess you have created online with several diffent depts not comunicating with either customers or itself.

WILLIAM W on 11/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very happy with this storage selection, had a 5 x 10 reserved, staff found a 10 x 10 on same floor that was better suited to our needs! Great service!

RICARDO M on 10/31/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Went over allotted miles, was led to believe when I reserved the truck that I had more than enough miles and if not some additional miles would be added. I was charged for going over on miles.

JOAN M on 10/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mark and Greg were very helpful and professional in all area.

ERIN S on 10/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

every thing was very well explaind clean quite and apealing

TAMI K on 10/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Best storage place we`ve ever used. Excellent staff, very accessible, would highly recommend them.....

SHARON F on 9/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Amazing management at this facility. Mark Hutchison and his staff are very personal and helpful. When you go into this facility it is like you are family. Great experience. Thank you, Sharon Foust

MIKE H on 9/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nice facility and helpful service. I recommend others to use this facility.

TERRESA B on 9/24/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very good experience and helpful staff -we will definitely consider using this facility in the future!

CHERYL H on 9/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very clean and secure. Would recommend them to anyone

AMY R on 9/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Eunice at the Alcoa Uhaul was absolutely wonderful! She was a great communicator, friendly, and did everything with great efficiency and ease.

WES J on 9/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very positive experience. The reason for turning in our space was because we bought a larger RV. Hope to get a 40` space when it opens up.

KURT M on 8/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Highly reccomend

JOHN S on 8/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mark, the manager was outstanding!!

DENNIS K on 8/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very clean and need Mark is very dedicated to his job and works well witH the public.

CALVIN L on 8/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Experience was excellent

CHRIS S on 8/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The man at the desk, don`t know his name, who helped us was fantastic and made using U-Haul storage very easy. thanks to him and U-Haul C. Showers

JOYCE F on 8/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I really appreciate the ease of using the storage unit y always felt safe in the building. Mark was extremely helpful and professional! He knows exactly what customer service is about!!

ALAN B on 7/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mark and his staff are excellent! This is our second time using the storage facility and they are second to none! I highly recommend them for any moving and storage needs! Keep up the good work!

NANCY M on 7/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The u haul on alcoa hwy is excellent they are alway very nice and helpful!!!!!!!!!!

JOANA E on 7/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was excellent. They were very helpful friendly. I would recommend it to others.

JORDAN R on 6/29/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Staff is terribly rude and very unhelpful. Asking the guy questions on price and he just shrugged his shoulders. Manager ended up helping me...nice guy

KURT W on 6/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was fantastic!

RYAN G on 6/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great facility!

ELSIE F on 6/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mark was great! Very professional, couteous and customer friendly!!

JOE J on 6/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

hyiougblghln.

JAMES D on 4/29/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

We had our RV parked at U-Haul. We were generally satisfied, with just a few minor issues.

KIMBERLY B on 4/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This worked out better than we could have imagined .... Just perfect and Eunice was wonderful!

BARBARA H on 4/28/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

If the rates had increased within reason I would not have moved my boat out of the facility. I did not use electric. just parked. The increase was unreasonable.

GEORGE D on 4/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

VERY NICE AND YOUR HELP WAS VERY HELPFUL. I HAVE RECOMMENED IT.

JUDITH C on 4/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was very impressed with the excellent and efficient service. U-Box is a great idea.

RICK F on 4/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Temporary rental, but had great experience during that time

LANCE L on 3/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very well maintained and clean. Very secure with helpful staff.

CRYSTAL B on 3/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was nice, helpful, and friendly

AMANDA E on 3/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had a great experience. They were all very professional.

BILL S on 3/14/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Service above and beyond expectations but due to weather delays took longer than I expected. Upon delivery positioning made it difficult to open doors for emptying.

WILLIAM B on 3/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Greatly appreciate all the staff assistance I received.

PAMELA Y on 2/25/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The process was made better by Eunice. She made the whole ordeal tolerable. It seems the only problems we had were when she took vacation and there was no one to do her job correctly.

JAMES B on 2/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great staff and excellent facility.

SARAH W on 2/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The delivery driver was very friendly and got the boxes there quickly. I had just had a bad experience with pods and this was a much better experience. I`ll use you guys again!

BETH C on 2/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Eunice was amazing! We didn`t think there was any way she`d be able to get our U-Boxes to our house, but she used the fork lift to get the boxes to our home. Super friendly. We thought she was great!

TAMI C on 1/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent personalized service!

STEVEN C on 1/19/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staffMark, the general manager, was extremely helpful and courteous. The facility is very clean and secure and we are very comfortable have our posessions stored there.

ROBERT C on 1/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great help from the staff!

CHADWICK F on 1/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very reliable and courteous people at this store!!

TRUDY L on 1/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

From the pickup in Antioch CA till the day I cleared out my Ubox in Alcoa TN I received EXCELLENT service from Uhaul! Mark and his crew in Alcoa TN are AWESOME!! Thank you!

CAROL M on 12/19/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful convenience, and Eunice was very pleasant and prompt!

SANDRA S on 12/13/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Eunice? from the Knoxville office was AWESOME! She was timely, knowledgeable and personable...you need more like her!

CAROL M on 12/11/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

What an amazing convenience!

RICHARD B on 12/8/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Pleased with staff and being shown the RV spot before paper work -

NELL M on 11/26/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The lady, Eunice I believe, was great to work with. Extremely helpful!

JASMINE H on 11/24/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mark was fantastic!!! A very nice and friendly professional man!

SHEILA L on 11/21/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Would not use Ubox system again would not recommend to anyone.Boxes too small Moved boxes out 2 days past 30 day period- was charged for 30 days. Ridicules it is not prorated for 2 days.

AUSTIN W on 11/14/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Fuck you and your fees

WILLIAM K on 11/14/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Interior dimensions are not as advertized - Smaller

KEVIN C on 11/4/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

no problems at all

CHRIS J on 11/1/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Delivery person went above and beyond. She asked very specific questions about exactly where we`d like the boxes placed.

SHANE T on 10/13/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was great to deal with.

SCOTTIE S on 9/27/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

excellent service

MARY O on 9/25/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager at this location is very helpful and is a great people person and is an asset to U-Haul. Mary Overbay

RICHARD C on 9/24/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Eunice was great! Thanks so much.

TAMMY M on 9/23/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The U-Box reservation was not a pleasant experience, but the delivery and set-up was great.

RICK T on 9/21/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I was very happy with the staff and all that i could store at this facility! I received A1 service from your staff and will come back again to do business there!

CYNTHIA E on 9/21/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was perfect!

PAMELA Y on 9/20/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

There is a small tear on the outside of the plastic covering for the box. Just wanted to make you aware so that we are not charged for the damage.

JUDITH C on 9/11/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My son suggested this to me and so far I am so glad he did. Great concept!

SANDRA Z on 9/5/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The team at Alcoa was great ! Eunice? who helped us was very friendly and helpful. Great speedy delivery too !

CHERYL F on 9/4/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Both the manager, Mark and his staff person provided above-and-beyond customer service and assistance.

KEVIN L on 9/2/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great service great facilities! Feel really good about our things being at this location.

DEBRA S on 8/27/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The pickup storage good shipping bad. Took 19 days told 2 wks. Recvd 2 boxes 3rd box lost, we recvd it a wk later. The latch had been pried open damaging our lock. Staff friendly and helpful.

TODD H on 8/24/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

THE BEST STORE I HAVE EVER SEEN!

SCOTT R on 8/21/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The manager and staff were very helpful and went above and beyond showing me the facility.

DAVID J on 8/14/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

A service, fitting the needs of most customers. A lot of flexibility is afforded. Needed are more tie down devices on the sides, like lower and higher for stacked items.

LISA J on 8/6/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service. We had to order another pod and they delivered it within 45 min. Awesome staff and awesome to work with.

STEVE M on 8/2/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

great location by the Hwy.

JOHN S on 7/28/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The woman who delivered and picked up our U=Boxes was excellent.

SHERRY B on 7/27/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Would still be there if we hadn`t moved.

ANGEL C on 7/22/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Love this place! Customer service is amazingly excellent!!!!! Staff is wonderful and so helpful!

BEN K on 7/21/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I don`t know the name of the person who assisted me, but I was impressed with his courtesy and knowledge.

WILLIAM K on 7/19/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Best way to move your goods on a limited budget.

PATRICIA W on 7/18/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Eunice was very helpful and the moving company Angry Ducks were very, very good. They were careful with our furniture and yet they got the job done in a timely manner

CAROLYN M on 7/13/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

everything was very good after i got . the girl that delivered our ubox to our home was very nice... she does a wonderful job.. ty UNIS* Carolyn merritt

LINDSEY C on 7/12/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

With only one delivery driver in East TN, it was difficult to have on-time delivery dates and times.

NICHOLAS T on 7/6/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No hassle, easy, friendly people

MELLISSA Y on 6/30/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had been trying all day to get a haul truck, and the 800 number was rude and would not help me get a truck. The manager of the Alcoa store found me a truck

ANGELA H on 6/30/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I was shown my storage unit, where it was located, and how to work my card. The staff member was very patient in answering my questions.

SHERRI C on 6/28/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Eunice Geweke was a God send My experience with U-Box out of Phoenix was a nightmare. But she really turned it around. You should feel Blessed to have her on your team!

SAMUEL C on 6/27/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I would definitely recommend this facility. The staff was very helpful and friendly.

PATRICIA W on 6/25/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

800 customer service,placed on hold a long time -disconnected, called again -rep couldn`t help- ended going to store and assisted better. future help-list items =fill one box

LONNIE R on 6/18/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Robbie and Eunice were superb in their efforts to make our move a smooth one. They were thoughtful and caring about our needs. I would recommend them to anyone to have their goods moved. Lonnie

CONNIE P on 6/9/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Would use again if I should need storage in the future.

DONNA H on 6/5/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Loved Eunice. She is delightful and was ahoy to deal with.

RONALD B on 6/3/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer service was great, but could work on a little more expeditious processing of rentals.

STEVE M on 6/2/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

great site

DENNIS K on 6/1/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mark hutchison was professional and very good

JAMES P on 5/25/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Employees very helpful and friendly

HANK B on 5/24/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer service was excellent. Professional operation. Highly recommended.

DONNA H on 5/24/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Love Eunice! Very helpful and kind.

MARYLEE D on 5/22/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you to all parties responsible in helping me picking the right size unit at a reasonable price.

ROBERT A on 5/19/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Convenient hours and supply courtesy carts to use while mo ing items from vehicle to storge unit.

CATHERINE M on 5/17/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Extremely POSITIVE U-Box experience. NOTHING shifted within the boxes nothing was damaged in transit. Te people in Ithaca, NY and Acola, TN were kind and helpful.

STEVEN S on 5/16/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Phone quote did not menyion cost of yrailer at desyination. $26 per day x 30days gor free ubox is huge vb omission.

JOSEPH D on 5/15/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Clean se ure environment. Friendly staff. Cant say any more as I haven`t moved in yet.

RICK M on 5/11/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

all good

AUDREY H on 5/11/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Moving is not a fun thing however, U-Haul helped in anyway possible to make in good.

RICHARD C on 5/8/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Eunice in Knoxville TN was terrific! She knows her business and couldn`t have been any nicer. Thanks for all your help Eunice!

PAUL B on 5/5/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent .. beats truck on every level for smaller loads ... need a larger hasp for lock, interior walls would be more efficient, framing prevents max space utilization

MELISSA P on 4/30/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were VERY friendly and helpful!

WILLIAM K on 4/17/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent product. Excellent service!

MORIAH B on 4/13/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very friendly helpful

RUSSELL S on 4/12/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Both ends of our move from CA to NC were positive and reliable. Rachael CA and Eunice TN are excellent representatives for U-haul. Professional, on time clear communication. Will highly recommend

ADAM F on 4/11/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I found that it took much longer than expected and was more expensive than other services out there...if I were to do it again I might go with another company.

TRACY G on 3/31/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Had a great experience and plan on using again. Wished there were 30 50 amp power. But a great storage place

BECKY G on 3/29/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We had to change the day the Box was delivered for packing and the driver and moving helpers went out of their way to make it a one day experience to get the box here packed and shipped.

JOE J on 3/29/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

will be using the rv storage facility again

DIANNA K on 3/28/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent experience except for my error in not ordering enough boxes. Eunice was very helpful. Much better way to move than having to load everything in one day.

CHARLES H on 3/24/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service!

DANITA L on 3/18/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everyone was very helpful

MEGAN H on 3/17/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I was very happy with the Alcoa office and service. I was not happy with lack of communication after it was shipped but I think that was an error on the part or the place it was dropped off.

MICHAEL T on 3/17/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Andrew was extremely helpful, very good customer service!!

JAMES H on 3/14/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Felt very good about storing stuff good rates

RANDY A on 3/13/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

excellent

MICHAEL S on 3/13/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Greg was very helpful.

RANDALL H on 3/13/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything was as expected. No complaints. Staff was nice.

MICHAEL T on 3/9/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Andrew was extremely helpful and great customer service!

PHYLIS B on 3/5/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mark was fantastic. Very helpful and friendly. A true asset for the company.

RANDY S on 3/3/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

my only problem was if you are 1 day late to checkout you are charged a whole month..this isnt right..it should be prorated..

DENISE N on 2/28/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

everyone was helpful. great place to do business with.

RYAN M on 2/19/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I enjoyed my experience. Though check in and check out required me to do things double. There was always something someone couldn`t do requiring me to call back or come back.

GREGORY S on 2/12/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

v helpful n friendly

JANE G on 2/10/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

excellent is all i can say will definitely always use

GABREIL K on 2/8/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mark and all the staff at the Alcoa location were very professional, helpful and courteous

DAWN S on 2/4/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I don`t know if I would recommend.... it depends on the amount of stuff to be moved.... Love dealing with women in this job role.... much more customer friendly.

LAWANA P on 2/4/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The building that housed unit 203 has a deadly smell dead rat, etc. in it. Please check this out are you will loss customers from the smell. Other wise it was a great storage experience.

CHRISTOPHER D on 2/4/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The facility wsa very nice. The only reason that we had to cancel was because we needed a bigger spot of store our travel trailer now need 40 ft.

KAREN R on 1/31/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The Staff was very kind and friendly. They were knowledgable about the services. Very helpful.

GARY C on 1/29/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I WAS VERY IMPRESSED WITH THE SECURITY AND CLEANLINESS OF THE FACILITY. I LIKE THE CHECK IN PROCEDURE WITH THE SWIPE CARD.

GEMMA H on 1/25/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was not present when the delivery was made, but I checked everything out and it was reported to me that the delivery was good.

CHISTOPHER S on 1/22/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly helpful. Nice facility.

DAVID C on 1/13/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mark and Ivan were very helpful and friendly. This facility was incredible compared to te facility I was using in Fort Lauderdale. The use of the carts was helpful.

TRACY G on 1/13/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

No comment

LISA L on 1/11/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

the only thing that i could recomend would be to offer extendedafter hours to new clientel. everything was awesome, very good customer service and veery personable

CAROLINE E on 1/10/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Nice people to deal with in knoxvile, tn. Prompt delivery, boxes not what I expected-but secure and convenient. Price a lot better than pods.

MICHAEL C on 1/6/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent staff. Very helpful. Always willing to help. Recommended to a friend that used them and would definitely continue to recommend.

JANEEN R on 1/3/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We were very pleased with our service, and in particular the manager Mark was always courteous and helpful.

SARAH Y on 1/3/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Quick easy to register for unit, extremely friendly staff, much cleaner facility than expected, convenient hours, and great prices. I never gave security of my items a second thought!

SARAH Y on 1/3/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Quick easy to register for unit, extremely friendly staff, much cleaner facility than expected, convenient hours, and great prices. I never gave security of my items a second thought!

DAVIS K on 12/29/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

RV storage is a great idea. This facility would be better if each space was about 2 feet wider.

BARBARA D on 12/16/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the facility excellant in every way and the staff was always on top of everything

VERNON B on 12/9/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Manager was out and the young man was scrambling to help a flock of customers. He did so courteously, efficiently and professionally. No one got upset or irritated.

WILLIAM P on 12/9/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We have been very pleased with the help and cooperation the Alcoa TN U-Haul folks have offered us. Their efficiency has made our move across country very easy.

WANDA C on 12/6/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Eunice was very friendly and accomodated me with where I wanted the Uboxes placed. Very efficient and expeditious. Commendable service!

DONNA S on 12/4/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Would definetly use this facility again if need arises.

JOE J on 12/2/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff were very friendly and helpful. Facilities are tops.

BARBARA H on 12/1/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very good customer service. I had stopped by previously for information only, and was pleased with the level of customer service.

ERNESTINE P on 12/1/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This place is so nice n I love it compare to that junk we have at home in Jackson

STEVE W on 11/30/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Helpful staff, friendly. Very nice,clean facility.

WILLIAM P on 11/28/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

So far we are very pleased. It was an easy transition.

DEB M on 11/18/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

far superior to PODS!

JAMES B on 11/15/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The RV storage and facilities were excellent. The concrete slabs in front of the posts holding up the roof hopefully won`t create any issues for the larger RV`s looking for storage.

ROBBERT B on 11/8/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very courteous staff facility appeared to be secured which was something I was interested in

KENRICK R on 11/4/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Overall experience was above average. Management and staff were very helpful and courterous. Would highly recommend to friends.

KEVIN R on 11/4/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager is extremely helpful and we have had no problems whatsoever with either the facility or the service.

RANDY S on 11/3/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great customer service

RANDY S on 11/3/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service..

SHELIA C on 11/2/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great staff that cares about each and every customer. I am totally impressed with this facility. I will keep my unit here as long as I need storage.

SHELIA C on 11/2/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is the cleanest and nicest facility I have ever dealt with. Mark is very customer oriented and so very helpful. Your entire staff at this location is awesome.

MARY L on 10/30/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

U HAUL WOULD CAPTURE MORE CUSTOMERS IF IT OFFERED U BOXES HALF THE SIZE I GOT FITS ONE STUDIO ROOM

JAMES R on 10/30/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

excellent

CARYLON L on 10/29/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Each experience was well taken care of, great customer service. Mark, location manager is a great asset to the company. Many people that assisted in my move all commented on the facility.

ED M on 10/28/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

VERY HELPFUL

HANK B on 10/27/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Facility is very well maintained and comfortable to patronize. Staff was extremely helpful and offered several options to meet our needs. Overall a good experience.

KACIE H on 10/26/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ensure customers children aren`t running around in the way of other customers. This makes it challenging to move when you are trying to make sure you don`t run over or trip over someones child.

MAGGIE D on 10/16/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful and friendly manager. He is the reason I would send friends and family there.

ANDREW T on 10/15/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff was very helpful. The only negative I can think of is that the building alarm has gone off several times despite being with another customer who is supposed to have 24 hr access.

MARGARITA T on 10/14/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good service thankas

THOMAS J on 10/14/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

By far, the nicest, most secure self storage facility in our area.

SPENCER B on 10/12/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Seemed very willing to earn my business.

AGNES J on 10/12/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff very helpful and knowledgeable. Very friendly.

MICHELLE M on 10/10/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

This is the only place in town we will use for our u-haul needs.

ROBERT B on 10/9/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Very saddened to learn that rv storage rates as quoted by phone a week earlier were raised by $10 at the store. GM was abrupt when questioned about the rate increase. 25` quoted $59.95

WILLIAM R on 10/8/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

EXECELLENT IN ALL RESPECTS.

RACHEL G on 10/6/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This place is great! Very professional,always in and out with fast,friendly customer service. I will definately go back.

WILLIAM C on 10/1/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very thoughtful personnel. Very happy with my rentals.

MAGGIE D on 9/22/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Manager was very helpful and I would definitely recommend this location to someone else.

HANNAH F on 9/12/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This place was great! Staff was very informative and I would never go anywhere else. Very satisfied with the customer service.

JANEEN R on 9/10/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The on-site bathroom needs a soap dispenser, but everything else is top notch.

LAURA V on 9/10/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff person Eunice was great to deal with. Appreciated her flexibility and attention.

MATTHEW C on 9/7/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service

JANICE G on 9/5/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for all your help and professional service.

JEFF P on 9/4/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff here was exceptional. The manager made us feel like we were family and that he actually appreciated our business. I would recommend this uhaul facility to anyone.

SHELIA C on 9/4/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The people at this location are awesome. They are very friendly and helpful. I was very, very pleased with the attitude of the staff.

HANNAH F on 8/19/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was great. Very nice and helpful. I wouldn`t choose anywhere else!

JOSE I on 8/18/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service

EMILY C on 8/17/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great people to work with!

KATHRYN M on 8/15/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mark, Carl and Greg went beyond terrific customer svs. They were outstanding. This is a great facility with wonderful employees

JERRY K on 8/15/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Unis is great.

THERESE K on 7/20/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were fabulous. The Service was above and beyond. I will use them again and I will recommend them. U Box is a great addition to the U-haul family.

ROBERT R on 7/16/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very well maintained and staff was very helpful. Glad I stopped by.

CINDY O on 7/14/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Delivery 4 hours late. When I ordered it, I listed the furniture involved. No size choices offered. Unit way too small - half my stuff under carport.

DAVID M on 7/6/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great facility and great people too! I would recommend this facility to anyone in need of storage. Love it!

GREGORY S on 6/18/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was great!! Every company should have people like them on their staff. Best customer servive Ive ever experienced.

PEGGY M on 6/4/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I appreciate the helpfulness and the professionalism of the people at Uhaul moving and storage of alcoa.

CRISTINA N on 5/31/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The person delivering the box was friendly and helpful.

STEPHEN T on 5/31/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Facility level of service was excellent and it was a excellent experience.

CHRISTOPHER E on 5/28/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good experience. Excellent facility.

LINDA S on 5/26/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Every one was very helpful. I highly recommend them.

BRIDGET J on 5/22/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice facility, plenty of options and availability, and great staff!

BARBARA D on 5/4/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very well managed and clean and accessible

DAVID L on 5/1/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great, individuals were friendly

REBECCA W on 4/2/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I am really impressed with this place and the willingness to help that the workers have.

STEPHEN F on 3/17/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Greg did a great job

TERESA B on 3/16/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

When calling around to find storage unit, your customer service on the phone helped make my decision to store with U-Haul. Once we got to the local center . . same excellent customer service.

CHRIS S on 3/13/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very well managed, I was very happy with the staff and storage units. I will recommend everyone to use Uhaul in Alcoa.

MICHAEL C on 3/5/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

good experience

GREG B on 3/2/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff and facility were top notch. If in the future I am in need of another storage I will not choose any other facility but this.

DENEEN L on 2/24/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you to the general manager and Shanon, you guys are amazing and made it so easy for our move

MICHAEL T on 2/23/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great

VERONICA G on 2/14/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The were very nice. They treated me and my family as people not just another customer. I would tell everyone to come to this location. The bathroom was very clean and pretty.

CYNTHIA E on 2/1/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

mark Hutchison is the best.

DAN K on 1/31/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very happy with experience, so far.

BERNADETTE N on 1/31/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Shannon was extremely helpful nice.

BERNADETTE N on 1/31/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Shannon was extremely helpful nice.

BRANDELYN S on 1/25/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was very satisfied with my overall experience! Would use again.

MARLAINA K on 1/8/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I could not have completed this very stressful day without Mark and the other gentleman. They were WONDERFUL!!! I appreciate all they did to help me through the insanity.

RICHARD C on 12/18/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very professional and welcoming

MICHELENE B on 11/29/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service.

NICHOLAS M on 11/17/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The security system access is unreliable. I deserve a refund as 24 hour access was part of my contract but failed to meet my needs.

MEGAN S on 11/10/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service!

TRACIE T on 11/3/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mark was amazing! Extremely friendly, professional made us feel very welcome. He took all the guess work out of our decision on what to get. Went above beyond to provide outstanding service!

BRANDELYN S on 10/25/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Actually, this was the best experience I have ever had with U Haul in general and I have used U Haul more than 10 times. I would highly recommend this location and the storage facility here.

ROBERT B on 10/23/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mark Hutchinsin general manager has always been helpful and always accomadating. He is a true asset to your business in Alcoa. Keep up the great work.

CONNIE P on 10/19/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was knowledgable and helpful.

NICHOLAS M on 10/7/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mark Hutchison is great!

MARK S on 10/6/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The storage units were very clean, the office/store area smelled like smoke.

NIKOLAY S on 9/20/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very frendly

ROBERT B on 9/18/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the manager was extremely helpful and went above what was expected of him. this is a very good facility.

NIKOLAY S on 9/3/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

driver was so helpful and friendly!

SEAN M on 8/23/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mark was very helpful and I will recommed U-Haul to my friends and family

CLAY M on 8/17/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nice place, nice folks

DEBORAH R on 8/15/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mark has been wonderful to work with!!n Super friendly and very helpful!!

DEBORAH C on 8/15/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Unusually excellent service and products. Brought my storage business there because of Mgr. Mark and Team. Free first rent doesnt hurt either!

LISA M on 8/14/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The Mgr Mark was very friendly/helpful waskind/understanding went above/beyond the call of duty 2 do excellent customer service.Thank you!Thats hard 2 get now days. I appreciate that.God Bless!

CLAY M on 8/6/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nice place