U-Haul Moving & Storage of Binghamton

U-Haul Moving & Storage of Binghamton

Share |

Address

113 Chenango St
Binghamton, NY 13901

(607) 723-7901

(Next to Little Venice)
Driving directions

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • 24 hour dropoff

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage of Binghamton

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Moving & Storage of Binghamton

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

thomas m. on 11/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No need to improve, everything they do now works great.

Yinchi L on 11/24/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Delivery never happened on Tues as scheduled. Had to reach out to store. Claimed weather related, but roads were clear and I saw another company make a delivery in area.

Yinchi L. on 11/24/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I had to reach out multiple times to schedule and follow up about my ubox delivery. I expected for someone to contact me after my box arrived at the location to schedule delivery date and time. I was also very surprised that it was not possible to get an early morning delivery; the earliest they were able to schedule my delivery was 11am.

Sharon M. on 11/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Serve us free coffee........sometimes because of the location the lines get a little long and it would be nice to sip on a hot brewed fresh coffee while we wait. lol. The guys there are Awesome!!!

MARK B. on 11/11/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Nothing that I can think of. The counter staff were knowledgeable and very helpful.

Patricia R. on 11/8/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Second trip was necessary because the mattress/springs bags ordered were not in the truck.

Andrew K. on 11/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was extremely pleased and I will absolutely be back to this location in the future. The general manager of that location was the one to help me during pick up and drop off of the trailer. He took great care of me, and worked out a wiring issue right on the spot that the trailer had so that all lights worked in perfect condition and I was safe driving with it on my truck. He was very polite and very respectful. This location has earned my business with the Dj, live sound, and lighting company that I own. They're great job helped me to get my job done

ted l. on 11/7/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

When I got the trailer home it smelled like they hauled dead animal in it . we called but the only other trailer that was available was 2 hours away. we wash all the wall down and mopped the floors. stilled smelled. we put a bunch of air freshener in it so my stuff did smell .

Franklin O. on 11/3/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Make express check out more express.

rick s. on 11/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything went smooth as could be thanks

Ngozi A. on 10/31/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

My odometer reading wasn't accurate when I first got the vehicle and one of the workers said he would communicate that yo his supervisor but that didn't occur instead I was billed based off the inaccurate reading and the supervisor never returned my call about it.

Thomas M. on 10/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great location easy check in very helpful employees.

Pamela D. on 10/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The service Jim provided was outstanding! The day before my schedule pick-up he contacted me to verify if I only needed the 26' truck for 2 hrs. After we spoke we agreed that the 17' truck would accommodate my needs for 4 hrs. Everything worked out great! I would definitely recommend this location!

TIM D. on 10/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

JASON ALWAYS MAKES ME FEEL LIKE A VALUED CUSTOMER .I WILL BE RENTING AGAIN .ALWAYS 5 STAR SERVICE !!

renee d. on 10/18/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I had requested a drop off in another town.

Diana S. on 10/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great that we able to schedule a truck after hours online and the we could schedule it for the next day, even when that day was Sunday.

Robert M. on 10/4/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Service was very good. As a returning customer my reservation and usage went very smoothly.

Brian C. on 10/2/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

This is a great place to rent

Megan E. on 9/30/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I needed to down grade & it wasn't an option on the end/beginning of the month.

Mark D. on 9/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fast, friendly service! Top notch!

RYCK S. on 9/24/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

SAME COMMENT !!!

HOWARD H. on 9/23/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

More employees working However when I returned to pickup the trailer there Was fast courteous and we'll informed employee that helped me

Susan W. on 9/23/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Truck broke down and roadside forgot to call for help. I waited with my children for two hours for someone to arrive. The tow truck driver said roadside just called him 45 mins ago. Terrible service and liars.

SONNE L. on 9/23/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I just wanted to let you know that the motorcycle trailer I rented was excellent. Light, but not so light as to be bouncing all over the place. Narrow, it tracked right behind my van without sticking out to either side. And the ramps and tie-downs were perfect. Thanks

RICHARD W. on 9/19/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I don't know. haven't rented in years. was very impressed with all personnel from AM rep to PM reps. please pass this on.

Thomas C. on 9/18/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I wanted a hitch but had to drive for 5 hours to find a uhaul that had a hitch. I call the call center made several appointments to do this, and put down several deposits. To say the least, it has put a bad taste in my mouth for uhaul.

Ashley M. on 9/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Justin was very helpful, and professional. He even went to "infinity and beyond" the call of duty! :-) I would totally recommend Justin's services to anyone.

EDWARD M. on 9/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing! Over the years this is the only u haul location I've ever used. In and out,no wait,efficient operation,courteous reps.......thank u all very much!

Korrina J. on 9/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The guys here are always wonderful !!! Anytime I need a truck, here is where I come .... !!!

ALYSSA B on 9/12/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The place is a pit. Ceiling panels falling down, urine in elevator, doors stick and hot as hell.

Brenda W. on 9/10/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I was kind of upset that I lost lights while I was driving on the uhaul, in the dark driving from Middletown to Sidney. My set up was just installed the day before for my hitch. I went back and had them test it.

Tom M. on 9/10/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Clean the windshield on the truck both inside and out. The truck I drove was bug covered and the inside of the windshield was filmy. I pointed it out at the drop off UHaul store and I believe they planned on cleaning it. Overall, the truck ran well and was tidy when I picked it up.

Christina T. on 9/10/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Got charged for using a lift, when the plastic seal was removed when we got the truck. Rude employees.

JUANITA B. on 9/8/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

the person on the phone that called me about the return of the truck was a very rude s.o.b.

ANNE B on 9/6/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

All of my stuff was incredibly dusty. Given how expensive the rate is I did not expect that. I now have to throw out many of the items that I stored.

SARAH H. on 9/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The workers were wonderful and made my first experience with uhaul great the only thing with the truck was it spelled so maybe air them out if possible.

Timothy C. on 9/3/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Dirty, personnel unprofessional and extremely slow. Facility filthy and unkept. Very low class place. Will not go there For anything , ever.

Michael P. on 9/2/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Very easy to access with a 26ft truck. Key drop made it even better.

MARSHA P. on 8/31/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everyone was knowledgeable, curtious and friendly

peter r. on 8/31/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Took awhile to find the most convenient pick-up location but customer service people were very helpful. Thank You !!

daniel s. on 8/31/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I reserved a 5x10 trailer to move my son back to college. I did this 2 WEEKS in advance. I called 2 DAYS in advance to confirm.. "you are all set" they told me. When I came in at 3 pm on the 27th I was told the last renter had not returned the trailer yet so I was ..."out of luck". They offered up a 10x12 trailer which was WAY TOO BIG for my 2WD truck. In a pinch I accepted and the truck struggled the entire trip. Upon return I was offered a gift certificate for my "Inconvenience". I will NEVER rent from U haul again and I tell everyone I know to avoid your company. The last 2 times I have rented from you I have been totally jerked around. Never again.

BOBBI M on 8/30/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I only had it a week i asked for money back or credit .the guy was very rude and i will never rent anything from uhaul ever again .very upset

AMANDA D on 8/28/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Staff member Carvel was very helpful

Raymond S. on 8/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service. Friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable associates. Great experience. I would recommend this location to anyone needing this sort of service.

Richard o. on 8/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great. I cannot think of any improvements.

PATRICIA K on 8/21/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Staff member Justin was very helpful. Ge is to be commended.

HEIDI W on 8/19/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The staff was amazing, the storage facility was not very clean. Jason was very helpful and friendly.

RHONDA H. on 8/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service every time we go into this location.

Barbara S. on 8/16/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Nothing to improve. Very friendly helpful staff everything went smooth thank you!

Stephen D. on 8/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This has nothing to do with the location. I have never had a more difficult time renting a uhaul in my life. The website allowed me to make a reservation even though there were no trucks available. The local scheduling office called me four times, changing my equipment and pick up location each time. The website should not allow a reservation to be made for a particular location if there are no trucks available there.

GERRY Z on 8/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The two men behind the counter were extremely helpful.

duane g. on 8/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

staff very helpful and polite

molly s. on 8/11/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Not sure if I would recommend a friend. I asked a service person for information on rate packages and he was rude...and kept saying when are you bringing back the van? He also said the computer will give me the cheapest deal. great but I would of still like to of been told the packages and maybe some of the moving items I could of used while moving. He was not good at selling the U HAUL! sincerely, Molly Shannon

Ryan Z on 8/2/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Chose to load the box on site and had very little room to work in, however staff was patient and helpful. Sometimes you have to work with what you have!

JOHNATHAN W on 7/14/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The flimsy ubox was full of mouse droppings after one year storing my things. Your computer system was a disaster from beginning to end.

MARYROSE G on 4/28/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

staff always friendly helpful

MIGUEL V on 4/26/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

However you really have some wonderful employees. That`s why I have you 4/5. This is a excellent example of how people really do make a difference. Give them all raise, they deserve it!

JEFFREY B on 4/8/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

rooms had NO light at all.Room stunk of mold and made my stuff stink so i salvaged what i could and lost half of my stuff cuz it stunk to high hell

LINDA D on 2/15/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Filthy .ceiling tiles missing insulation falling down. No lighting. Broken wall siding.open electrical box. Code violation. Please contact me.

WILMA R on 2/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very pleasant experience. Staff was friendly and professional. Strongly recommend.

CANDACE P on 1/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I am so pleased that I am telling many people about my unit and how they can get one :

JOHN V on 12/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

From the installation and rental of the hitch and trailer to the storage my experience was excellent. A great staff at both the Las Vegas Boulder Hwy loc. and Binghamton NY Chenango St loc.

CATHI G on 12/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was always friendly and the facility is maintained in good shape.

JOE T on 11/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service!

GIANELLA J on 11/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly/helpful staff person!

VINCENT C on 10/9/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The store Mgr. NEVER returns any phone calls for 3 Weeks! No communication where my box was for 3 MONTHS! If there were a below Poor rating... He would receive it! Vincent P. Colandrea II

JOYCE D on 10/9/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It really needs lights in the storage room.

MARTIN D on 8/29/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Old facility, but serves the purpose. Elevator needs to be serviced

BILL K on 8/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was a simple process

MATT S on 8/24/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

great

STEPHANIE R on 8/22/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The manager was really rude the day I was moving out. It took me almost an hour to get everything sorted out. This pink insulation fell and dirt fell on everything.

PAULETTE W on 8/2/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff was always helpful friendly.

TROY T on 8/1/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

one way truck move Syracuse to Binghamton NY. Found out before leaving Syracuse the room reservation was not made. Rescheduled the room. Happened again... Paid insurance twice.

MARGE C on 7/30/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The service representatives were friendly and helpful. Having available carts for unloading facilitates the process.

junyi x on 7/30/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was very nice.

Sophia T on 7/30/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I used a UBox. It`s quite roomy although it looks small. The lock space is tight though so get a flat padlock. I look forward to being able to ship my UBox.

CINDY T on 7/26/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Would have liked to know up front that you don`t get refunded if you move out of it before the month is over.

JOYCE D on 7/13/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The only thing I found is you need another elevator as there was another customer unloading at the same time and that causes customers to wait.

PATRICIA W on 7/10/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I mainly delt with Jim and he was very knowledgeable, patient and helpful. I felt very comfortable knowing my items were secure from day 1 to the end. Thank you for the good service!

DEAN B on 7/9/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

it was very good

SHAWN C on 7/9/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

NEED TO OPEN HOURS TO 24 HRS OPEN TO ALLOW FOR WORKERS LIKE MYSELF TO ACCESS THE BUILDING WHEN WE CAN NOT WHEN WE HAVE TOO.

MICHAEL G on 6/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was exactly what we needed to store our student items for a short term. Thanks,

SAMANTHA D on 5/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful staff. Great experience.

ROILAN S on 5/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer service is great.

SOURABH G on 3/15/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Unfriendly and rude staff...

JOE G on 2/26/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Looking forward to much needed upgrade of the facility.

AMANDA G on 2/24/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The whole process was fast and it went very smoothly.

ANGEL W on 2/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent friendly, helpful customer service

JED D on 1/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The experience was excellent.

PAULETTE W on 1/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Employees were very professional and helpful.

MARK M on 12/5/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great n helpful very helpful staff...

ROBERT A on 11/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was very, very pleased. I have used other storage facilities in the area before, but this is the best. I am moving items from your competitors to this location this week. Great Job.

CAROLE H on 11/11/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I paid by credit card-stopped it when I moved out.Lein put on acct!I`m still owed $117.40

BROOME COUNTY U on 11/4/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Uhaul employees are excellent, although some policies and procedures ex, weekend renting does not include 24hour, although not noted do not reflect the needs of the customer.

STAP P on 11/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you ... We always love doing business with you.

CAROLE H on 11/1/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

There were too many billing/charges that still need to be addressed. You have paperwork- contact Carole Hertzberg 516-659-2358 to clear up.

MARIA M on 10/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good

PHYLLIS R on 10/21/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I FEEL SAFER BECAUSE OF THE CARDS! VERY WELL LIGHTED, VERY CLEAN, I LOVE THE USE OF THE CAMERAS.THE ELEVATOR IS A LITTLE SCARY BECAUSE OF THE SQUEAKING. I WILL COME AGAIN.

HARRY S on 10/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Pleasure having my personal things in a secure place.

JIM H on 9/28/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer service was excellent, entrance to facility was secure, carts were available for moving within facility, possibly a little more maintenance on facility. Overall good experience.

CHRISTINE S on 9/19/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

There was no lighting in the unit which made it hard to see things. The hallway light was not enough.

STEVE J on 9/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was exceptional knowledgeable, friendly, and gave good advice. The actual storage units are average but not excellent or exceptional.

BILL K on 9/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Sandra was extremely helpful to work with. She has earned our repeat business!

MICHELLE W on 8/29/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The storage units really needs updating. I have never seen storage this outdated.

MICHELLE W on 8/29/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The storage units really needs updating. I have never seen storage this outdated.

JAMES V on 8/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

U Haul of Binghamton was very good to deal with. James and Sandra were very polite, I will choose them again and recommend them without hesitation.

ELIZABETH R on 7/14/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The staff/friendly professional. The rates are too high for the type of facility it is. Convenience is the only plus that would make me recommend this.

MONETTE J on 6/20/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The units are in a very old office building, so the tile on the floors and the hallway floors are `beaten up`. And, some of the walls are pretty banged up. But, it seemed clean.

ELIZABETH K on 6/15/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It was always easy an convienient for me to get in to my unit an pay my bill

BILL K on 5/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great knowledgable team. Ms. Thiobault sp? was extremely helpful and super friendly. excellent employee and representative of your company.

MARGARET S on 2/21/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good location and easy access!

AMBER C on 12/10/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Elevator could use some updating

RAY B on 12/9/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

A leak of unknown fluids through the ceiling ruined some of our stored household goods. Also, correcting billing errors consumed too much of my time.

ERIC H on 11/19/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Eric and his staff are really the best U-Haul staff that I have encountered. Very helpful.

PAUL S on 10/2/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Your new manager Eric at this site is much more helpful and professional than the last one.

CATHY J on 9/20/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I am so very happy with the local facility. They were very accommodating, and just easy, to deal with my situation changing almost hourly... they were awesome

DORIAN H on 9/16/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

rented a fourth floor unit and was talked into moving to the 1st floor. a week later the unit flooded. Insurance is giving me the run around about my claim. Worst experience ever.

SHIRELLE S on 9/15/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The Customer service was very poor, because the staff didn`t provide all the information I needed and messed up my order.

JOSEPH P on 9/9/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Elevator opening small, tough to maneuver cart when full.could use lights in units

DANIEL A on 9/7/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I had a problem with locking and unlocking my unit because the door is broken and an employee was not helpful to me regarding this.

THOMAS K on 9/3/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

aside from the water damage, the service and people were good

NORMAN M on 8/25/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

For an old building, it was maintained.

CARINEH M on 8/25/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I would recommend updating the elevator, making it wider if possible. That was the only downside of the experience.

ASHLEY H on 8/21/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

There were hidden fees added right when I had to pay which is unacceptable.

FREDERICKE M on 8/14/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

was nice exp.

ALLEN V on 8/11/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mike was extremely helpful and made sure everything got done

NILA P on 8/4/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Call center DID NOT indicate my change request. Local Good +. Call center - Poor -. If you really want to know, you need more than 200 characters - POOR Request.

JOHN B on 7/17/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We are very happy with the service and rates . the movers were great and helpful . excelent job. Thank you

MICHAELA R on 7/2/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Manager was rude. My 24 hour access was denied every time I attempted to enter after hours. My card had to be reprogrammed at least 4 times. My unit had NO LIGHTING. Very dirty!

FREDERICKE M on 6/28/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager was very friendly,quick, helpful and professional. Thank you

SIMON L on 6/16/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Character limit is too small.

SAM K on 5/31/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Not responsive. Takes forever to talk to real or responsible person. Never get a return call as promised. U-box delivered one day late. Terrible.

MARK W on 5/19/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Ver poor experience in booking, information and coordination. Doesn`t seem that truck rental and ubox divisions speak to each other.

ALICE C on 5/4/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the service was outstanding with a special thank you to Eric and Mike. U-Haul should be thankful to have this quality of employees in there employees working for them. I thank you all. Les Carr

THOMAS M on 4/25/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Best outcome due to concerned, professional people, during a trying and difficult time for me. Thank you

MARY FRANCES A T on 4/16/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My antique furniture was stored there for 26 mos.I was surprised to find that when I moved out the furniture it was DUST FREE. Nice Job UHaul!

BRIAN S on 4/4/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

From when I first rented the unit to when I stopped the place made a lot of improvements. Keep it up.

PAUL S on 3/4/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Could use better lighting in hallway on fourth floor, tile broken up around elevator. Everything else OK. Access to a bathroom greatly appreciated.

ERIC S on 2/15/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very courteous and helpful. The rooms were clean and secure.

MIKE P on 2/3/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Very hard to get your stuff in a little tiny elevator and up to the 4th floor.

TIM M on 1/28/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

storage units should be lighted!

EMILY C on 1/12/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

200 characters is not enough space for constructive feedback about the problems I had. Why limit your form like this... unless you don`t actually care about customers` experiences.

MIKE P on 12/28/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

very difficult to get to upper floors.elevator small.floor not level when exiting elevator,the drop from elevator throws the boxes off the cart.

JESSICA L on 12/10/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was fantastic!!!!

ERIC S on 11/17/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff was very friendly and helpful. Rooms clean.

MELANIE K on 9/29/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

thank you

LYNN J on 9/10/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

everything went well except for the rain which is not uhals fault great experence

LEONARD S on 8/22/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was helpful and attentive.

SKIP S on 8/11/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

staff was helpful

MARCUS L on 7/1/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Narrow hallways and elevators make moving large furniture difficult. Facilities not modern , but clean and no evidence of vermin. Convenient online payments. Good experience.

LISA L on 6/6/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Lighting could be better. Everything else was great

NICHOLAS I on 6/3/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Yyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

TEDDY G on 5/16/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service and friendly people.

LARITA H on 4/26/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The facility service was great. The experience was great. The staff helpful at all times.

DIANNE M on 4/21/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful customer service at a time when my nerves were frazzled! Great job!

RACHEL E on 4/18/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

no lights in smaller units. floor and elevator very rickety

TONYA B on 3/26/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

good

DONALD E on 3/11/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

excellent service...very satisfied..

JOHN K on 2/27/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Only one small elevator. Need more lighting I had to use a flashlight to see into my storage. The staff was friendly and helpful.

DEAN H on 2/21/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Facility itself was in poor condition. Staff was excellent, and we would use them again.

CAROL S on 2/13/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

More lights would be a good idea.

PAUL M on 1/28/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the staff were awesome!!!! i look forward to doing more buisness with them again soon

DAVID S on 1/13/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service and an easy and convenient storage experience.

LAWRENCE G on 11/6/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Holes to place the hasp of the lock through frequently do not line up making it difficult to insert lock.

ARIEL B on 11/2/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Larry was awesome, always helpful ...thanks for allowing movers into my storage facility even tho my keys didn`t work ...appreciate everything.

LOGAN N on 11/1/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good place. Late fees seem a bit high but my fault for being late

IVAN N on 10/22/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

it was great storeing my stuff there for two years

MELYSSA W on 9/19/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The facility was clean and dry!, easy to access when I needed it and the staff was very helpful. I especially appreciated having a unit that was inside and on the second floor.

TEDDY G on 8/31/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

A job well done and hope they continue the great service.

JANET A on 8/15/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The building is old and has an odor when you go into the office area and they were short on staff. Overall it was fine for our use but I would probably tell a friend to find something nicer.

JEANNINE T on 8/4/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I would definitly do business with this facility again and recommend it to others!!

KAT B on 5/20/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was helpful and knowledgeable, storage unit clean and access was very easy.

TEDDY G on 5/12/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very easy and fast

ERIC B on 4/10/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very good communication, status updates, and delivery was prompt. U-Box arrived in very good condition, local staff professional and pleasant.

MARY FRANCES A T on 3/10/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The employees at this location are excellent! I suggest checking this location first for all your moving and storage needs.

JESSICA T on 2/7/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Overall, I found the level of customer service to be unsatisfactory at best and would definitely not recommend this facility or this company for storage to anyone.

IDA W on 1/29/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

At both your locations, your personnel were efficient, courteous. Our experience was extremely pleasant. We would use U-haul again if necessary or recommend your services to others. Thank you!

WILLIAM M on 1/23/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The staff is very friendly and accomodating. For small items, this location is ok, but elevator makes large items impossible to store here.

WILLIAM M on 1/1/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Small elevator, shouldn`t be considered a freight elevator.Selected alternate storage location. Restricted access wasn`t acceptable. 24/7 keyed access was preferred.

MADELINE C on 9/6/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service and good communication with customer service

JOHN S on 7/28/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The facility is in an old building and doesn`t inspire confidence. A door to the exterior parking lot seems damaged and less than secure. Otherwise, it seems adequate for our needs.

JUDITH G on 6/13/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Got great service. But sales person neglected to explain one fairly important part of the procedure.

DENNIS N on 10/24/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very helpful.

SCOTT P on 5/13/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Some of the storage rooms were smaller than advertised, and no one informed me when I called before coming that I would have to put a lock on the door that day.