U-Haul Moving & Storage of Bozeman

U-Haul Moving & Storage of Bozeman

Share |

Address

815 N 7th Ave
Bozeman, MT 59715

(406) 586-4541

(west of K-Mart)
Driving directions

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • Propane pay at pump
  • 24 hour dropoff

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage of Bozeman

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Moving & Storage of Bozeman

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Sarah R. on 8/24/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The man who checked us in was very gruff and hard to understand. Overall, did everything right, just seemed angry towards us for no apparent reason.

Christina R. on 8/23/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good advice upon leaving - kept us from locking the key in the door. Only advice would be to slow down a little on the explanations but overall a great experience.

Stacey R. on 8/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very quick, friendly service

Debbie J. on 8/21/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Very slow customer service. The place was busy, but the people acted as if they were doing me a favor to help me, and ignored me until my husband stepped up and asked to be helped.

Margaret S. on 8/20/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Had exceptional service from Emilee in the Bozeman location! Truly appreciated all her help and she was friendly and easy to work with. Highly recommend this location.

Nancy S. on 8/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Woman whose name I've forgotten but is not Marie, was very helpful and reassuring. I had never rented before

Roger V. on 8/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Overall a great experience.

John W. on 8/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Efficient, knowledgable, friendly despite college move-in workload. Good effort.

Howard R. on 8/16/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Picked up a 6x12 inclosed trailer. 3 marker lights were not working. I pointed out that one lense was missing and that one lense was replaced. The other marker lights were not working. Instead of replacing the bulbs. He just marked on my contract that they were not working. Was hoping to have all marker lights working for my 1100 mile trip home. After driving 158 miles I checked the tires and the temperature of them. One tire was very hot. Check the pressure on all four tires. 3 tires were 58 lbs. and the hot one was 31lbs. Filled it to 58 lbs and no heat problem after that. Great trailer though and it pulled very nice. I would rent this trailer again.

richard g. on 8/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Make sure the appliance dolly is fully operational before sending it out.

JOHN C. on 8/15/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Was told I would get a $30 credit if I cleaned the unit out and swept it. This never happened.

Brianna P. on 8/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were super nice and it was a very convenient drop off.

Anne W. on 8/12/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Still recovering from the break down in St. Louis.

callie b. on 8/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone at this location has been so helpful throughout our move! Thank you so muchz

theresa b. on 8/9/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

FIRST I get a call saying the trailer I chose is not available, I show up to location, there is a trailer sitting there like I requested, not 1 but 2 actually; the girl at the counter was rude..I won't ever do business with you again. Not that it matters because the last time I had an issue, you did nothing, you cared less..

Dan R. on 8/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Best experience with u haul or a truck rental I have had! The staff was friendly, professional and fast! I will definetly be a return customer.

william j. on 8/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have rented from uhaul previously, but this location was by far the best. From helpful staff to immediate evaluation on the truck when I returned.

Walter B. on 8/7/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The guy behind the counter was very helpful in breaking the log jam of arrivals and departures at the location, and got us out of there fast. I have the impression that the help on the lot was overwhelmed, but he untangled it quickly

Brent N. on 8/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

good service, efficient, helpful

Judy n. on 8/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is the most professionally run Uhaul I have ever done business with. It is very clean and the staff are friendly and extremely helpful. Great job GM and AGM!!!! I highly recommend this company!!!!!

Dan T. on 8/3/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

What sucks is the Uhaul phone system. The waits are far too long. The message repeats over and over and over and over and over and over and over and over ... get the idea? It is highly annoying.

Carmen S. on 8/3/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Our reservation was "lost" even after we completed an online check-in the day before. The local UHAUL representative did provide us with a rental truck 12 hours later, but offered only 10% off our rental fee. If you have any other moving truck options, I recommend choosing a different company in Bozeman.

Max D. on 7/31/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Slow computers

Lynda K. on 7/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was very happy with the service. Jesse was extremely professional and helpful. Lynda

JEFFRY D. on 7/30/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Due to family issues I had to rent a U-Haul in Bozeman to return to AZ. I ordered and was confirmed a 10 foot but when I got there no 10 footer available. Got a 15 foot which I did not need based on additional fuel burn. Drove off with the vehicle and went 2 miles finding out AC was not working. Took truck back to the location, they said nothing available call roadside. Called Roadside got the run around asked to call another number to get another truck at other location. Found me a truck 87 miles the wrong direction so 170 mile out of the way. Decided to call back roadside asst, New guy was helpful but could not work anything out. Drove a U-Haul with my son from Bozeman Montana to Mesa Arizona in late July and it was the worst experience ever. Got a little rain helping the heat thank God for about 10 miles but the WS wipers were blades were bad and I could not really see. So that was not much better. This was a ridiculous experience. 100 plus head most of the way and no AC. The pick up location in Bozeman was fine, clean and they tried to help.

Anita F. on 7/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great employees

GENE G. on 7/28/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Computer system was slow...

Gene G. on 7/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Computers were slow. Otherwise experience was excellent.

Pamela S. on 7/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The service was very satisfactory. Quick, efficient and easy. I have rented there before and I would again.

britainey j. on 7/26/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The people were friendly even at a busy day. They were helpful.

CASEY C. on 7/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I've used U-Haul at multiple locations before, but this was by far the best experience I've ever had. We didn't have to wait for the truck as I have had to do in the past; it was ready for pick-up right at 7am as we had reserved and we were on the road by 7:15am. The pick-up and drop-off processes were also very speedy, which I greatly appreciate on such a busy moving day! Thanks a bunch!

uriah m. on 7/26/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Our experience was a complete joke with U-Haul. And the man we returned it to was a total jerk. After all we had to go thru with your services it was MORE stressful than ever. We were charged extra money for having to drive around and find someone to fix our tire because uhaul was closed and they couldn't help us. Until the tire blew in a no cell service zone and we had to find service to get ahold off them and the made us call a ton of different 800 numbers. Finally received help after sitting on the side of the road for two-plus hours with a 2 & a 5 year old and my parents who helped us. Once we finally get there to return the U-Haul the guy says you drove extra miles on the truck so owe more money. In my eyes being all the trouble we had to go through just to get some help and sitting on the side of the road for two-plus hours in 90° with two children under the age of 5, you guys should not have been charging us a dime you guys should have been giving us money back. Again the guy at Bozeman Montana U-Haul return not exactly sure who he was but he was extremely unprofessional and extremely rude.

TRAVIS H. on 7/25/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Need a ten foot truck, not available so had to use the 15'. My belongings only used half the truck, show on website what you have, but did not have. I was given same price as the 10 foot, but of course used more gas.

MITZI R on 7/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service.

rod e. on 7/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was very very pleased with the quality of the service and personnel. Good job guys!!!

SCOTT D on 7/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great facility, excellent staff, and very helpful when I arrived into town!

Michael M. on 7/21/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The air conditioning did not work in the truck! It was a miserable, hot, drive. Also, was very disappointed that I recieved a call 1 day before the trip to tell me the vehicle I reserved several weeks prior was not available.

Lauren B. on 7/20/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was friendly and extremely helpful and knowledgable

carrie H. on 7/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Easy and efficient. Thanks!!

Andrew S. on 7/19/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very helpful - good job!

MATTHEW W on 7/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and knowledgeable folks.

JUDY S. on 7/18/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything went smoothly. I had a printout of communication from them, and the wait was not long. Staff explained things very well.

Amanda B on 7/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Bozeman UHaul ROCKS!!!! Superior and fast customer service, friendly staff--just awesome.

Scott D. on 7/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was very friendly and there were plenty of people working. Excellent location!

Joseph D. on 7/13/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

We were not recommended the correct equipment we needed for the move and had to rent a second truck, this made our moving experience more expensive and twice as difficult.

Joseph D. on 7/13/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

We went into the office to confirm the size of the truck rented. The guy we spoke with assured us that a 20' truck would be big enough for our three bedroom condo. After spending the day packing it we found that it was about 4' too short and had to tent another truck to complete the job. We ended up spending more money than expected and had a really bad experience moving.

Linda N. on 7/11/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

the first day 6/25/16 I was given a small truck, instead of the bigger one, and it had no ramp. I spent the day climbing in and out of it, I'm disabled and 60 years old. I called early Sunday morning and explained this to the store manager. He told me if I could bring the truck back by 9:00 am, Sunday I could get a bigger truck. I did and he got me into the bigger truck. I know things happen in life, but this made the move difficult to say the least. If I should ever move again. I would use U-Haul again, if I could make sure of no mishaps again.

Joseph B. on 7/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very polite and professional ...

Kristi P. on 7/9/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

My boxes were infested with earwigs. Now so are both homes. My sister who came to help move was pinched in her sleep the house is so infested now. It was professionally cleaned previous to moving in and they are anywhere the boxes have been. Might considerer getting a an exterminator.

David r. on 7/8/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Trailer was dirty - but she cleaned it out. Check out with U-hauls computer system took over 1 1/2 hours. VERY FRUSTRATING. Manager couldn't figure it out, phone rep couldn't figure it out. 2 hours to pick up a trailer - IS JUST TOOOOO LONG.

Denver F. on 7/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very quick. I was in a hurry and was concerned paperwork might take 20mins, but it was all very quick. He got the truck for me and all the blankets very fast. Impressed.

Marilyn M. on 7/7/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Truck didn't drive the best....tended to wander.

steve s. on 7/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Being that the equipment wasn't large enough for the move I am making and that I returned it after realizing I should rent another truck, it would have been nice to get some kind of discount on something.

luther h. on 7/7/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

We have called and spoke with a representative about our experience.

andrew r. on 7/6/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

This equipment was appalling. It was a piece of junk that made me sweat the entire trip. I did not know if it will fall apart or not. It must have been 30 years old. Extremely poor performance, had to drive at times 40m/h just to make sure my car on this trailer was safe. And you have the guts to charge $110 for a crap like this? I will probably never rent from you again. You have become profit prostitutes with less than safe equipment. Shame on you!!!

jay k. on 7/5/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I returned the truck one hour late because it had a flat tire. I believe this is very unfair.

NICHOLAS R. on 7/4/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Location let us get a cargo trailer instead of a tow dolly. also gave us extra day to return.

BILL H on 7/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service!

Jennifer T. on 7/3/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Should make it more clear regarding mileage fee, it's deceptive advertisings and loses trust and loyalty from customers. Also, we were told we could not wait for our ride inside with air conditioning as staff was too eager to close, even though we still had to checkout. NOT IMPRESSED

Parker F. on 7/3/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I think the truck I rented was the original UHAUL truck. That thing was ready to explode at any minute. Friendly and fair staff.

Stephanie W. on 7/2/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Service desk dude was excellent. I liked his relaxed style. He had a great, positive attitude, was very down to earth, and extremely helpful. He was not annoyingly peppy.

Randall C. on 7/1/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Provided a trailer with a door that allowed water to leak in.

Adam B. on 7/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I didn't catch her name, but the lady doing the rentals at the front was very nice and easy to work with. Much better than past experiences.

Justin P. on 6/30/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Truck was clean. However the accuracy of the gas/fuel gauge is suspect. Gauge showed full at time of rental. I drove a total of 6.4 miles and had to refill for 5.3 gallons of fuel.

Bruce G. on 6/30/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Never get cry clean windows and mirrors. Very important for safety. A window can become impossible to see through when the lighting changes. I.e. the sun hitting a dirty, filmy window. You should be concerned.

Kimberly F. on 6/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Though he was swamped he was very professional and quick.

sean c. on 6/28/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Friendly, easy pick up. Trailer worked great!

ALFRED H. on 6/28/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

$29 a day...what a crock of crap...after they add all the fees and BS it costs me $132 for 4hrs use....never again. As for well maintained...laughable, broken and cracked windshield, plastic cover over the instrument panel was cracked as well....well maintained my ass.

Judy n. on 6/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service and attitude from Emilee. Prompt,polite, patient even though the place seemed extremely busy.

MICHAEL M. on 6/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was checked in before the location even opened!

Marjorie H. on 6/27/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The worker that checked me in was rude and didn't explain anything, including just charging me for the insurance rather than asking if I wanted it. He then had someone pull the truck around for me, but neglected to tell me they left it running with the A/C on full blast. I had to get items from my personal vehicle, all while the truck was burning through gas. I only drove it 8 miles, the gas needle didn't move. Yet somehow I ended up owing 7$ in gas for an indiscernible lowering of the gas needle and 8 miles of travel. When I checked back in I was informed I had actually been charged $75 when I took the vehicle - a deposit fee? It was refundable, but again, not explained to me. The gentleman who checked me in was nice, he should get a raise. But it was too late, I will not use U-haul ever again unless I absolutely have no other choice--and even then I would probably opt to rent something else or hire proper movers. Terrible service, and constantly being misled -- if only it actually cost 19.95 or 29.95 for an in town move, like you advertise. I had the truck for less than 3 hours and 8 miles and almost got completely screwed. I still spent over 50$ on what was advertised as 29.95.

Gregory Z. on 6/27/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

When arriving to this location the guy at the counter was saying that i made my reservation wrong when i had made the reservation over the phone with an agent due to a mix-up when i ordered online. Also I saw the slip and it say in capital letters "GAS LEAK?" to which i asked do i have to have a truck that has a potential gas leak?? he assured me that the truck was in drivable condition and and would be fine. I filled the tank and it LEAKED A TON of gas and just glad this truck didnt crash or catch my stuff on fire!!! When I returned the truck the lady that helped me did reimburse me for the gas, but still was alarming to know that something could have gone so totally wrong.

NANCY R. on 6/27/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Did not like being told I had to travel over ten miles to pick up a van from another location from corporate. I asked if the company would help with the 20 extra miles to get a vehicle to my site round trip. The great thing is the site manager was able to work with me. Hats off to him. Otherwise, I was going to walk away and go without or use another company.

nicole j. on 6/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Jessica worked with us to meet our changing needs. He was always kind and professional! Great job and will recommend for anyone!

George R. on 6/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

High Fives

MICHAEL B. on 6/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Jesse and his crew were awesome as always!

William F. on 6/23/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

older truck not in the best shape. Problem with driver's window not rolling back up. Shifting not smooth.

Lorraine S. on 6/21/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

When I went to pick-up the u-haul for 5 days, the representative was upset that I need the u-haul over the weekend and for all those days. He was stating he would make more money on renting it out to more people. He should have been happy to rent the u-haul to me without any of the additional comments. I needed the u-haul for longer than 5-days but made sure to get it back in 5-days. It made my trip more stressful.

zoe m. on 6/21/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

After calling UHaul, I knew it was open til 7:00pm. I knew it would be close to 7:00 when I could get there. I returned the trailer at 6:58pm and was told "we are like closed". And I said it is like 6:59 and she processed me but it was icy. I found this unacceptable.

Deborah R. on 6/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was very helpful and professional. Do away with the telephone answering system and long hold time -- have a real person answer the phone!

mary b. on 6/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were busy first thing in the morning, but they handled everyone with great efficiency and courtesy. Thanks.

Allen and Rhea F. on 6/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We were to drop the rental truck at a Neighborhood U-Haul location, but the person at the Montana Woolen Shop, with an address of 8703 Huffine Lane, Bozeman, MT, was extremely rude and told us take the unit to the 815 N 7th Ave U-Haul location. In our opinion the proprietor at that location is a poor U-Haul representative. The staff at the 815 N 7th Ave U-Haul location were very cordial and helpful.

Edwin U. on 6/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service, knowledgeable and helpful.

MICHAEL G. on 6/18/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything was nice and professional, thank you.

Rick M. on 6/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have used 5 different uhaul locations in the last 1.5 years and this one is the best on all measurements. Rick

logun n. on 6/13/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

One of the employees was rude and was angry at another employee.

NICOLE s. on 6/13/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

They forgot to give me back my license.

constance m. on 6/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The hey we're very helpful, courteous and friendly. I felt very secure with my truck. It was clean and in working order.

Chris I. on 6/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff person at U-Haul was very nice and helpful. However, got a flat tire within 3 miles after leaving U-Haul. Had to wait for road assistance. U-Haul road assist phone dispatch (Mandy) was very nice and helpful. I realize a flat tire is not fault of U-Haul, however tire did look quit worn. Roadside assistance person thought it was likely going flat before I left U-Haul location.

Robin H. on 6/12/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The employees are friendly and the service was quick and efficient.

Willem V. on 6/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I received quick service from an employee who was upbeat and very nice to deal with.

BREANA LANELL T. on 6/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Given our experience at the pick-up location, it was such a pleasure to meet the entire team at our drop-off location. They definitely went above and beyond to make up for the lack of professionalism encountered at the pick-up location--even though it was not their responsibility to do so. Thank you!

John M. on 6/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great customer service

Chris H. on 6/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Bozeman UHaul is the best in the biz. I've been to many other locations during various moves, (seattle, boston, NY) and usually it is a huge hastle to just get a truck. This branch/location always works with you to find the right truck and they're on time, clean, friendly. Couldn't be better people than these guys. Thanks!

Tonya N. on 6/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great Service and very friendly staff. Thanks!

Martha M. on 6/5/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

everything was great!

Emilee N. on 6/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Our experience with Uhaul was above average. The people were courteous and listened to our needs and made appropriate suggestions. The process of rental, pick-up and return was explained very well.We had an excellent experience with Uhaul and will return if we need to rent another truck or trailer.

Scott M. on 6/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Jesse was amazing. This location always seems overwhelmingly busy and Jesse always handles it like a champion! He organized a hitch install and a one way rental for me. I was very happy with the service I recieved!!

Mary S. on 6/1/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The lines were long, seemed short staffed.

braden s. on 5/31/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Grossly overcharged for rental. Bozeman to Kalispell $613. Belgrade to Kalispell (20 miles closer) $138. Shop around!

connie m. on 5/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

thank you for your help in moving high school band equipment for the final concert of the 2015-2016 school year. We appreciate your help! Connie McMurray Fine Arts Dept Admin Asst Bozeman School District #7

JOE B. on 5/30/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The employees that worked here were nice, but a little strange. The manager was the only person I had a problem with. He worked through the renting process so fast that I had to ask a lot of questions that I believe frustrated him. He also did not communicate very well with his employees and some important information was lost during that process which caused me to almost miss my pick up time. This location was very understaffed and everyone that works there is always communicating with each other by yelling at each other all the time. Very unprofessional. It was a weird experience.

Natasha H. on 5/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly. Extremely helpful. Highly recommend

swep d. on 5/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service, very well run location.

bill p on 5/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Jesse the gang were so helpful, friendly, cheerful and fun to work with.

sherry m. on 5/29/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I think you all do a wonderful job, I needed my uhaul trailer longer than I scheduled for and you guys extended my time for another 21/2 hrs at no extra charge. Excellent service..

ellen e. on 5/23/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good location and all went well- very efficient and on time for my pick- up.

Joyce A. on 5/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice people. I had to change my pick up time, n than was early. They let me pick up the truck Earley.. nice trans action. Will use them again.

NANCY D. on 5/20/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was told that gas tank would be full when I left UHaul. It was not - only 7/8 full. When I filled the tank before returning it, I had to put in 8.483 gallons of gas, which cost me $19.08. VERY unhappy about this....

William S. on 5/17/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Explain extra charges

Cindy J. on 5/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service! Fast drop off and people well trained, I would eat in this place it was so clean. Thank you Bozeman for caring about your place and keeping it looking awesome .

Collin N. on 5/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

make sure you do a sweep of the truck before handing it off to the next customer. When we cleaned out the back before giving it back, we noticed cigarette butts in the back on the floor. None of us smoke. But on the good side, we appreciate the phone call to let us know that we had left a remote in the glove box. We were running out of room and I guess one of our helpers put it where ever he could find a place. Thanks again.

Chris I. on 5/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Develop a system for repeat customers who have reserved a vehicle or trailer to simply pick up the keys and go or drop off the keys without standing in line. If they have reserved in the past on good terms why should we stand in line again and again.

Edward B. on 5/15/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

General manager of store needs to remember who the customer is. He really gets up tight when the store is busy. Very short when your trying to ask a question or get help.

Lynetta R. on 5/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I loved all the features of the brand new vans. The back up camera was very helpful. This will be a must have in the bigger trucks also! It was also very nice to adjust the side mirrors. Thanks for these new features. Please add them to more sizes of trucks!

Thomas D. on 5/12/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Mgr. Jesse Dingman is the consummate professional. Great personality and excellent customer service.

JORDAN M. on 5/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Jess is one of the hardest working dudes out there. I see he go above and beyond for his customers! This has to be one of the best locations in Montana!

NANCY Z on 5/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager of this U-Haul couldn`t be better. This goes for every experience I have ever had with him!

Loreene R. on 5/10/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

When you call to reserve a uhaul UBox tell the customer ywhat they are reserving. When you go to pick it up have it ready and not have to wait all day till 5:00 pm for them to give you the box with a trailer and a truck, after your moving crew has gone home for the weekend. Because of computer problems they were unable to process my order and finally did it manually all after I made phone calls and got passed around your phone system. Lastly, it would be good for the service center to show me what I rented and how to use it. Then I would have realized it wasn't what I needed.

Beth D. on 5/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have rented 3 times from this U-haul and have always had excellent service.

Susanne D. on 5/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Love this location and crew! Have used very many times and won't go to any other location. They are all friendly, organized, and very efficient. Very happy with management there.

Karen L. on 5/9/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Don't charge the customer for an extra 1/16th more gasoline because the UHaul employee sees the indicator from a different angle that the customer who did her best to fill it to the right mark. I won't be using UHaul again for that very reason. Splitting hairs is not business-like conduct especially when it's against the customer. Poor form. Poor form.

vicky s. on 5/6/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Have another person on the counter why the other two are checking in returns. But otherwise great service and I do recommend the location.

Christina K. on 5/4/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Truck requested was not available ended up paying for way more than needed.

Jacob G. on 5/4/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Make sure to have the contract correctly reflect the needs of the customer. I was charged double the rate because UHAUL bounced me around. I drove 400 miles to watch my daughters play and ended up missing most of it. I've now "talked" with multiple people and there has been zero accountability from you people. How will it look when I drive a Budget truck into a Uhaul location to retrieve my belongings? Customer service FAIL.

roberta s. on 5/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Uhaul take good care of us

Christy H. on 4/30/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Awful experience. I waited 3 hours to have my boxes removed. This is after giving 4 days notice and asking if anything needed to be done to get the boxes ready and was told no. Manager was tense and unfriendly. Horrid experience.

JACOB D. on 4/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Emilee greeted me right in the return lane and I was immediately impressed with her attitude and dedication. Had me in and out in seconds. Excellent service.

claire j. on 4/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The Bozeman crew (we worked w/four of your employees on four different trips to your store) were extremely friendly, professional, helpful and had our best interests in mind in all their recommendations and advice we sought as we prepared to move our 87 year-old father to live w/us. We (all four Kern kids) thank you for making Dad's move as easy for us as you possibly could.

Pam G on 1/17/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It would have been better if Uhaul had arranged for the U-boxes to be delivered and returned to/from our houses instead of us having to schedule through a 3rd party.

MARK H on 11/25/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was very courteous and helpful

TERI P on 11/12/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff were kind and helpful. It seems to be well maintained and I feel comfortable leaving my belongings there.

SABRINA G on 10/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All the employees were very friendly and helpful!

Kayla G on 8/31/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I have never been treated so unprofessionally.

NATALIE W on 8/30/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

U-haul doesn`t hold true to what they say-will provide the price promised with paperwork that was for storage unit held on reserve. employee of u-haul said I didn`t need to come down to select a unit.

WILLIAM R on 8/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Facility and Staff were great

Darren L on 8/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff at Bozeman location was great - very helpful. I forget the guy`s name who helped me - tall, skinny dude. He rocked.

Jenica R on 8/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I am very pleased with my experience with UBox. This will be my preferred moving solution for the future! I also want to mention a man by the name of Donald who was especially helpful to me.

Catherine B on 8/1/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Bozeman UHAUL too busy to answer phone. Talked to call center 24 hrs ahead but they had not got word. Box buried in crowded warehouse, took a while to find it and get it out. All in good shape.

Catherine B on 8/1/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Bozeman UHAUL too busy to answer phone. Talked to call center 24 hrs ahead but they had not got word. Box buried in crowded warehouse, took a while to find it and get it out. All in good shape.

BRITT I on 6/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The General Manager was outstanding. Thank you!

DAVID N on 6/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great staff members at this facility.

SOFIA D on 6/8/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Jesse gave me great service and the rest of the guys were friendly when I can in.

MICHAEL B on 5/28/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Overall a good experience. Wish a rat catcher hadn`t been shoved against the upholstery of our couch, but everything else was good.

Betty S on 5/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Donald and the staff at N. 7th in Bozeman are fantastic.

MAX L on 5/23/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Hu

KATHLEEN R on 5/21/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

particularly appreciated the staff at the U-haul place...the computer stuff is a bit of a hassle, especially on a stressful moving day, but I know it just takes time. The staff were awesome.

KATHY J on 4/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was not there in person. I called to set it up and my son signed the papers. I have been to this location in the past and this location is great. Never had any problems. Always helpful and clean.

SEAN K on 4/10/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Donald the manager is a crook /he tried to steal money from our checking account by a false auto pay. .I was not given a full reveiw ofmy payment history and I want one ASAP

Colleen B on 4/5/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Did not follow up and call when boxes arrived. Had a hard time confirming their arrival. Gave the moving co. the wrong box to unload.

Carol B on 3/22/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Brenden was very helpful when checking us in/out. However, the main latch on the box was poorly attached to the box. It was obvious that this latch had been reattached two other times.

MICHAEL R on 2/4/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I moved out on 1/31/15 but had paid for all of Feb. 2015, I would like a refund as this was not a prorate out. I would like a response or I will not recommend u haul at all.

TED B on 2/1/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

A good experience, BUT, staff not well trained, lots of turnover, expensive for market. Very convenient and secure.

LAVERNE M on 12/7/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

should be able to get to storage units without having to get the extra set of keys from the office to have access to our own belongings even when the office is closed.

LAVERNE M on 10/31/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It was great to have the staff 2 men help me and my friend to unload my heavy stuff from the truck and put in the storage unit for us.

LEVI N on 9/14/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The manager was rude and unhelpful, it took 10 minutes just to find him. The storage units were difficult to get to and we had some mouse droppings on our stuff as well as chew marks on several items.

JOHN T on 8/30/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Absolutely awful web application. Always had to wait in a line to get storage key. Staff always seemed inconvenienced.

MARK H on 8/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service, courteous and helpful.

JUSTA A on 7/24/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

My experience with uhaul was awful. I was sent threatening emails and letters stating that I was going to receive a $15 late fee after the manager himself set me up on auto draft.

MIKE G on 7/24/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Very inconvenient hours. No lights inside of units. I got a unit in Belgrade that was twice the size for half the price. In the 1 1/2 years that I had the unit here my price was raised three times.

RODNEY I on 7/11/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Three weeks late on delivery, customer service is a joke

JOSH C on 6/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was fast, efficient, and friendly. Thanks again!

JOSH A on 6/10/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Horrendous customer service/communication. I was actually concerned for my things. Chad was rude, talking down to me on multiple occasions. I’ve warned everyone I know in Bozeman to avoid them.

CODY F on 4/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good people very helpful and personable

EVEN H on 4/5/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Please send me a customer service email address to evenhoward@gmail.com

VICTOR H on 3/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was very professional and helpful

CYNTHIA A on 2/19/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Would of been excellent , but call center was rude

AIMEE B on 2/14/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

only complaint is the quote on the phone was about 1/2 the actual price and the reservation I made was not on file when I went to do the paperwork.

BRYAN S on 2/12/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Honest service.

CHRIS W on 1/19/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Employees seemed incompatent on all levels. i.e. Couldn`t find an empty unit, didn`t know how to check me in, didn`t know what size units were where, etc. Don`t give them your business!

ALEX B on 12/22/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent and friendly

GORDIN W on 12/18/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Our family just finished a very complicated move and whole team at Bozeman U-Haul helped us every step of the way. We have worked with U-Haul many times and the Bozeman crew are among the very best.

DIANNE S on 11/26/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Friendly and helpful staff

DIANNE S on 11/22/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Thanks to the staff in both Jackson, Tennessee and Bozeman!

MEGAN F on 11/14/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I never had any issues accessing my storage unit and the staff was very friendly! My experience there was very pleasant! Thank you.

LAURIE D on 11/11/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

You need to prorated after a customer leaves. I paid for the month but was only there 11 days. For that I will not recommend your storage services.

LOIS H on 11/8/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I actually did not correspond with the Bozeman Facility. I dealt with Colorado Springs when obtaining equipment. Their representatives for delivery and unloading were very helpful and courteous.

DONALD R on 10/25/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Outstanding service, thank you for your help during this stressful time

MELISSA D on 10/24/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very good

BRIAN G on 10/24/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I did not want to tow a trailer 700 miles and this was a way better solution.

MICHAEL B on 10/9/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Like you care, I`ve complained and no one gives a shit

DEB H on 10/4/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff in Bozeman were great. They answered all my questions about UBox rental, storage, transport. The boxes were read on trailers when I needed them and the staff arranged shipping on time.

CHRISTINE Z on 9/14/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thus far, I`m happy with u-haul amd this u-bpx. I`ll be praying that all my things will make it to santa rosa,ca safely and in one piece. Then I`ll have more to say.

PAMELA M on 9/10/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I made arrangements for my son`s ubox from a distance. Bozeman staff were available and very helpful on the phone!

TARA T on 9/3/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The unit was APPALLING! It was smaller than advertised and a converted space with a hole in the wall and rat poison on the floor. I moved out the next day!

DONNA H on 8/30/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The staff needs to be better trained on how to rent spaces using the computer.They had problems giving me my original receipt. The storage lock needs to be replaced for indoor units.

MARY M on 8/28/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Sunday hours were not very convenient. 9 am is late for those that want to get things done early.

JOSH J on 8/26/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This location in Bozeman MT is hard to call and speak to someone at that location. I would always go to the customer service call center.

MICHAEL W on 8/26/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All done on phone. Thank you!

WILLIAM C on 8/14/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

res over phone quoted 1m free w/ $30 mth after.got free mth w/ $80 mth after + $20 charges not told over the phone. called and told no notes from phone call. Pissed!

ELEANORE S on 8/7/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was told that the box was to be picked on the weekend that we were leaving.It was picked up the ff weekend instead,arrived a week later than expected,putting everything off schedule.

RACHEL W on 8/2/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

They took our money and did not ship when they said. They never contacted us. They forward all calls. Clueless about international move, and gave us bad information constantly.

SARAH H on 8/1/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Terrible Service. Store Manager actively mocked me while I was trying to figure out why my boxes weren`t delivered in the expected method. Move arrived two weeks late.

SUSAN P on 7/30/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service, efficient and intelligent staff, reasonable cost. Overall an extremely positive experience. Thanks to all of you!

JAMES B on 7/24/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Hey, U-Haul folks, your facility on North 7th in Bozeman, MT is run by an exceedingly competent, good-humored, patient staff. Chad, the manager, is great.

ANGIE J on 7/22/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Bozeman, mt u haul was rude and did not make it easy to pick up. I was on hold forever and unless I was desperate I would not use u haul again! Your company has a bad reputation for being rude!

JOSHUA P on 7/14/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The staff at the Bozeman location was great. The staff at the Clarksville location was horrible. Waited an hour and a half just to get someone to come out to exchange an empty ubox for a full one.

LLOYD L on 7/4/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Very untimely with delivery. Kept saying would call back but never called back. Took an extra full week to get items delivered. Multiple items were also damanged

JENNIFER D on 6/24/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

There was a lot of fluff that came through the cracks making a bit of a mess that was constantly there over the years.

MARISSA H on 6/5/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Bozeman general manager was incredibly busy, but not provided excellent customer service!! He ran around and made sure every customer was satisfied.

DEBBIE S on 6/3/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Chad, the manager was an person to deal with. He was very helpful.

ROBB M on 6/2/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Had trouble getting information about shipping my UBox. Had to email several people at UHaul and talk on the phone with more to get even minimal information about how to ship.

JOANNE H on 6/1/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I only rented for one month, but I`d use the facility again.

AMANDA A on 5/28/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

They rented me a trailer that turned out to be already rented out. I had movers go to pick up the trailer only to find out it wasn`t available nor were my U-Boxes ready to put on a trailer.

MICHEAL Z on 5/23/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We had a great experience with our U-Boxes and the U-Haul store!

JAMES B on 5/22/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Meets our temporary storage needs.

SUZANNE L on 5/10/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The gentlemen at the Bozeman U-Haul on 7th Street could not have been more helpful. They have been great tot work with.

ALEXIS J on 5/7/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I would like the access hours a bit extended, and parking improved but its a good area overall.

DEAN M on 5/7/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

better on line tracking of boxes once uhaul takes the pod for customers would be helpful and make customers feel safer

MELI M on 5/6/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I had a bad experience with false promises and lack of confirmation about rentals. It was very frustrating.

DARIN B on 4/16/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The Manager Chad needs to learn to smile, he acts like he is doing his customers a favor. Lots of storage places in town.

MARGARET G on 4/12/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Men at the facility Are always prompt, helpful and cheerful

MARGARET G on 1/28/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service is very prompt and friendly!

JASMINE N on 1/8/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was amazing, very nice and helpful and sympathetic to my needs. It was a really great experience and if I ever need to store things again, I`ll be coming back!

NATHAN P on 12/25/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Service was a bit slow but otherwise smooth.

CURTIS S on 11/1/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Angel from the Omaha location was awesome! She was professional, timely, and communicated effectively. Kudos to U-Haul for having great employees!

WILLIAM R on 10/26/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep up the good work

JULIA R on 10/25/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

All staff and manager very courteous and helpful with hitch repair and storage facility rental

DONALD D on 10/19/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Perfect solution for our interim Needs

SARAH K on 10/18/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

late getting Uboxes to me,does not return calls, customer service folks cut me off mid-sentence. 2out of my 3 UBoxes are in Denver where is the 3rd? Your services are horrific.

DENA H on 9/9/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you guys! You were very helpful and patient with us. You are awesome!!!!

MIKAILA H on 9/6/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful and nice staff. Excellent, clean and secure storage. Would definitely recommend and use again. Thank you!

DAVID G on 9/6/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Chad at the Bozeman store went above and beyond the call of duty. He is a great employee thanks again Chad.

BARBARA B on 8/29/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Escellent service and well maintained facility.

JAMIE B on 8/23/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything was great!

JEFFREY S on 8/23/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff explained everything well and the service was quick and easy.

AMY C on 8/21/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was especially friendly and helpful!!!

ANJA C on 8/19/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great

MICHAEL M on 8/16/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Requested one U-Box. Two on trailer at pickup time, causing delay. Then U-Haul took three weeks to ship it. Gypsy Moth paper lost by U-Haul. Lock broken off and missing at destination.

JOHN K on 8/9/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Suffered some furniture damage in transit, not sure if my expectations were set too high for the handlingofthe container.

LACEY A on 8/8/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Hours on the phone with the call center, repeating my situation. Box was not delivered on time and no one could tell me where it was. Messages were never returned to me.

ANGELA O on 7/17/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

When I called the Bozeman location I was transferred to the Ubox help line. Several times I was hung up on and the staff could have been more friendly over the phone.

DENA H on 7/13/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Chad and his staff are fantastic! They were very helpful with everything I needed, and I really appreciated everything they did and will recommend them to others. Thank You!

ANDREW W on 7/6/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Impossible to get in touch with local dealership. No return phone calls. Had to go to location and wait in line to get anything done. Overcharged me by $2500 for 4 U boxes

VERONICA F on 6/24/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The staff was always quick to allow me access to my storage box no matter how busy they were.

JAYNE S on 6/16/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

thanks

CAROLINE M on 6/16/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The storage prices are expensive for the size. Mine was along a narrow hallway the made accessibility and lighting poor. But overall my things were safe.

JEFFREY S on 5/7/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Knowledgeable staff, fast and easy service

KATY R on 5/6/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

My Uboxes were delivered from MI to this location much later than expected, and Chad helped us reach a solution that made me happy. Our boxes were stored here and they were a pleasure to work with,

JAMIE M on 5/5/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the staff was very friendly and helpful.

DAWN K on 5/1/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was charged an entire months rent for 3 days of use. I will never recommend U-box to anyone, as this policy is criminal.

REGGY L on 4/22/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have used this facility for over 3 years and have been extremely satisfied with their service. Everyone is helpful and very pleasant.

JAMES P on 4/2/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was made to feel welcome and that my business was appreciated. Staff was very helpful.

ANGELA N on 3/29/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The Bozeman center was great.

CAMERON F on 3/5/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Great job

BRUCE G on 2/18/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Need to clean the insides of the cab windows. Hard to start a long drive at night with filmy windshield, other wise well done.

KAITLYN S on 12/23/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The U-Box was very convenient and made moving very easy!

MEAGHEN H on 12/17/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

facility was very clean but there are NO lights in the hall where our storage unit is. We had to move our stuff in with flashlights.

PAUL F on 12/2/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Just nifty.

MELISSA M on 12/1/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Super friendly staff and very helpful. Made the move so easy!

KAREN Y on 11/17/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

200 words not enough for comment. District sales manager Kyle got all fixed. Staff here misleading otherwise.

MICHAEL G on 11/1/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

As a working musician storing instruments, arrangements for later pm access would be helpful.

CHERYL L on 10/25/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The UHAUL experience itself was super great but the storage unit was a joke. Around 3 corners,dark unit and a big box of poison in the back. I know it was free for a month but wow.

LESLIE W on 10/24/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Roy has always been helpful and informative. He is very poorly groomed . This doesn`t affect his job, which he does well. All the other workers are well-groomed and really excellent in their job.

BONNIE B on 10/3/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Rented two trailers and a storage unit over the summer. Everything went smoothly.

STEVE H on 9/29/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

staff were very friendly and helpful

AUSTIN W on 8/25/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I felt the price was a little high but the services provided were good.

JEANNE R on 8/17/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Hours close location to my house made unit very convenient. Staff was always very helpful quick to give me the keys when they were busy with other customers.

DENISE W on 7/30/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Kyle was very helpful. This U Haul made moving so much easier.

WILLIAM R on 7/17/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Trailer space blocked several times during the year.

ANNAMARIE R on 7/3/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It was good service

STEVE T on 5/31/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great follow-through Willing to help.

ELEANOR B on 5/16/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Great personne, unit was super clean, but U-Haul`s policy to not prorate rental fees if you leave your storage unit mid-month stinks!

JACQUELINE N on 5/15/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

clean and secure enough for us, the guys were always pleasant, and we got a month of free storage with our trailer rental, what more can we ask for, thanks!

JANE G on 4/12/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nice people, excellent service, and a smooth ride. Definitely a good experience all around.

THOMAS P on 3/2/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The people at the office were exceptionally helpful and curtious and made the exprience pleasent.

BRYANT H on 1/5/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was extrememly helpful, prompt, and available when I had questions or needed assistance. An overall outstanding experience and I will recommend the service to everyone.

TAYLOR Q on 12/15/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful. Let me check out a couple units before choosing the one I needed. Need longer hours though, only had a short time period after work to try and move everything.

DAWN B on 12/9/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

everyone was very helpful. Thank you.

DOUGLAS N on 11/5/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great!

DOUGLAS N on 9/19/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service!

KEN R on 9/18/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Clean facility, friendly staff, and central location:I recommend this facility.

MELISSA A on 8/31/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everyone was very helpfull. the storage was clean.

LEANN K on 8/26/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was so nice and helpful. This was my first time renting anything like this and it was a great experience.

MATTHEW D on 8/25/2010
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Average at best. Workers seemed to be put out by the simplest request and tended to be down right rude to customers. A general sense of incompitence was common.

TOM H on 8/25/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very helpful workers - would highly recommend the business.

DOROTHY D on 8/13/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It was great, smooth, perfect,except for lighting. But thank you!

CHRISTOPHER T on 7/31/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Need to fix the lights on the northside of the building inside. Very helpful employees.

KATHRYN L on 6/8/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

it was great.

ELEZEBETH W on 5/18/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Name is spelled wrong. Being sent to a call center was awful. When I asked specific q`s they said they didn`t have that info. I asked for a unit that could hold a queen-sized bed and it was too small.

LAVONNE J on 4/26/2010
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Way to expensive.

ALYSSA K on 3/15/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good.

LAVERNE M on 1/26/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I would use U-Haul self-storage again in the future if needed. Thanks for everything.

MICHAEL S on 1/21/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Kyle is a fantastic GM. very helpfull staff and friendly

KATIE W on 1/15/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I liked how there was no pressure to rent for another month when my free month was finished.

MARK M on 12/28/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

the owner was the friendliest and most helpful of all working there.

GARY P on 12/21/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

More access errors would be nice.

LAVERNE M on 11/5/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Over all it is a good unit. Especially during winter months.

REBECCA V on 9/27/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

i was very satisfied with my storage with uhaul. friendly staff and convenient hours...i will definately be using them in the future if needed!

REBECCA V on 9/18/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

usually very easy to get into the unit. some employees are better than others in terms of their customer service but Dallas and Kyle are outstanding and very friendly and helpful.

MICHAEL S on 8/26/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

great guys

DONNA W on 8/5/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

A very welcome and smart service to provide, the one free month, after a long, expensive and difficult cross-country move. Thank you!

DANIEL P on 6/6/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It was very dark in our storage unit, hence the no on well lighted.

JUNE N on 5/22/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The registration process at you call center SUCKS! Needed several phone calls and transfers to get basic answers. Bozeman staff was great! Get the front end working as well as the back end!

LUKE H on 5/15/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Good, friendly service.