U-Haul Moving & Storage of Chula Vista

U-Haul Moving & Storage of Chula Vista

Share |

Address

99 N 4th Av
Chula Vista, CA 91910

(619) 426-6432

(54 freeway and highland/4th ave exit)
Driving directions

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • Propane pay at pump
  • 24 hour dropoff

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage of Chula Vista

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Moving & Storage of Chula Vista

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

cristal v on 12/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good service staff was very friendly and professional specialy the clerk.

TERESA R. on 11/28/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

FYI the trailer was leaking a bit and one of the boxes with electronic equipment was wet. Will let you know if it affected the operation of the electric piano! Also, it was kind of the manager, Mr. Fernandez, to allow me to keep the trailer a few extra days without charge so we could unload it elsewhere after there was a change to the storage unit reserved.

Gary m. on 11/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was ok

ARIDIS G. on 11/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The person that help me with installation of my car dolley was very helpful and very polite. I would say that I was never treated that well by any one before in any other place. I want thank him for the way he treated me.

Leon D. on 11/23/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Seriously consider having a conversation with Linda about her customer service. She was NOT helpful WHATSOEVER. In fact, I believe her to have been very rude. She obviously doesn't wish to do her job and had no customer service skills. Will not look to this location for any further assistance and will not use this location for any further moving or storage needs.

Michelle H. on 11/22/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Person receiving equipment was very helpful and worked very hard rearranging equipment and cleaning and mopped truck while we waited for a taxi pockup

sergio a on 11/21/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Did not provide enough information at the time of check in. The password for access did not work. Call by phone and they give me the wrong information. Ask for help and they not even tried.

ELENA E. on 11/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very courteous and helpful. Fast in and out check out when you return a vehicle ! Definitely recommend this location to anyone who wants to rent a Uhaul vehicle !

Joshua A. on 11/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service and helping me get on my way. Fast service.

kambiz d. on 11/15/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

DONT LLIKE TO BE PUSHED TO AS WHERE I WANT TO DROP OFF MY RENTAL TILL I GET HOME THE CALLING AND PUSHING I DONT APPRECIATE FOR THAT YOU GUYS ARE BAD

Jerry C. on 11/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Quick & easy! Staff was friendly and returning the vehicle was a breeze. Will definitely go here again as I've done in the past.

Chuck M. on 11/9/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

We were unable to get a 20' truck at a location near us and had to drive 20 miles out of our way to pick up a 26' truck that was in TERRIBLE shape!!! We've been a UHaul user for more than 25 years and were shocked at how badly maintained the equipment was... including the refrig dolly that was bleeding pins from its stair cushions. DEPLORABLE!!!

Nicole H. on 11/6/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Tow dolly had an inoperable tail light/turn signal bulb, as I inspected the trailer prior to towing I noted the staff. While I was surprised they hadn't caught it, they promptly repaired the broken wire and I was on my way within a matter of minutes.

Herbert K. on 11/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Best U-Haul experience ever! Thanks for your help.

mary m. on 11/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Impressed with the excellent and friendly customer service at this location! No need for improvement, unless you provide people to pack and help lift the heavy stuff. Just joking. Your staff is AWESOME! Thank you!

Daniel D. on 11/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Drop off was quick and efficient. You run a great operation here.

Julio V. on 10/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is a great U-Haul location. The guys are real pros and on top of their game. I can always count on them..

jolynn j. on 10/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good service from your man behind the desk, thank you very much.

Edel V. on 10/27/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Easy and convenient.

CECILIA W. on 10/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely nothing!! I have rented trucks and vans here at least once or twice a year for the past several years, and I have never, ever been disappointed. The staff is incredibly professional, helpful, super friendly. The vans and trucks I've rented are always spotless and very well maintained mechanically. On-line reservations are super convenient, and I appreciate how the receipt is also emailed. WELL DONE!

BERTIN G. on 10/23/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very nice

Walt H. on 10/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing! Great customer service!

Jesus M. on 10/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very cool, they worked with me on making a smooth move

Arturo C. on 10/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Easy turn in process.

KAREN M. on 10/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The clerk (women) sorry I didn't get her name but she was absolutely outstanding. I had an issue with your National City rental center the same day regarding another rental and they were rude and I will never go back or refer business to them, I was expecting the same treatment in Chula Vista but this beautiful lady was so awesome, offered us a bottle of water. I will only go to that center for any service. Can't wait to rate your National City store, poor, poor, poor!

Mike C. on 10/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Make sure gas tank is full. When I checked, I was already around the block and didn't have time to go back. The gauge was less than full. But when I got back to the shop, they worked it out with me

JULIO V. on 10/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service! And in and out in a jiffy, on pick up and delivery. Real pros five stars all the way.

Adriana M on 10/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My experience was very nice, and helpful, the manager and the staff very good customer service. I thank U-haul for the excellent service you have.

TIMOTHY A. on 10/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I don't drive anymore so it took awhile to figure everything out. So you need more no licesnce no problem exsposure.

Steven L. on 10/10/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The entrance is obscure.

Paul A. on 10/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was ready and polite! In and out experience

Pedro M. on 10/8/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Greeting the customers when they enter but other than that I like the laid back vibe.

eladio v. on 10/8/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

online and electronic communication very convenient and efficent

ann w. on 10/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The gentleman who helped me was very nice and courteous.

Souriya M. on 10/4/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Called another location about a uhaul truck, was told I was going to be on wait list but never called me back. I got a truck here almost instantly online!

james c. on 10/3/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Truck windows were dirty.

patrice l. on 10/2/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I ordered a truck and a tow trailer but when my mother went to pick it up, she had to go to two different locations although I received an email saying everything was ready at the one location.

Alejandro P. on 9/30/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Friendly staff

juan f. on 9/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience

Hector C. on 9/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent staff the guys know the business and really helpful, great job.

Dennis S. on 9/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Sharp Staff. Very helpful. 2nd time i used them - 26 ft truck. Will recommend to anyone

james m. on 9/27/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The ramp was in rough shape, but overall great experience.

MELVIN H. on 9/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service. Person at the counter was cordial and respectful. I registered online and my vehicle was ready with keys in the ignition already. Check in was good as well. I would recommend this to all.

Tom A. on 9/26/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

ordered 26' truck - rec'd 20' truck causing me to take a second trip later, as well as, additional miles due to having to change the pick-up locations.

Dean R. on 9/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep up the excellent customer service.

Angela D. on 9/25/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great experience overall. Fast service, friendly faces and reasonably priced. Thank you for making my move easier!

Beth W. on 9/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was extremely busy Saturday morning when I arrived to pick up my reserved trailer and I was worried that I would be there forever! I witnessed the two of them handle the pressure, as a team, like a well oiled machine! It was very impressive!

TOMAS A. on 9/20/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I Asked the clerk for AAA Discount only to be informed that you don't have any. It would have been nice to get a 10 to 15% off for qualified card holders, I may rethink other options next time.

Cecil H. on 9/20/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The truck needed a tune-up seeing as the gas was draining way to frequently. Customer service was basically non-existent while I was getting checked in. And I was over charged for gas upon returning the truck. Wouldn't recommend.

jose f. on 9/19/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Maybe more space in the yard to move the equipment around.

Vivian D. on 9/17/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

If I rented the truck from 4 to 11:30 not till 4 the next day would I get a refund?

William H. on 9/16/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

This is a convenient and well-maintained facility. The people are nice and efficient.

Maritza J on 9/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Julie and Sylvia were a pleasure to work with. I appreciated that they communicated early, clearly, and often throughout the delivery and pick up. Thank you!

Don M. on 9/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service... Thank you!

tim d. on 9/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Overall great transaction, nothing to improve.

fabio b. on 9/6/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Was given a truck that supposedly had 1/8 of gas left. As we are pulling away the truck died because of no gas . The uhaul members where quick to fix the issue and gives us a discount because of the inconvenience. B++

Adrian J. on 9/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Employees were all very helpful and attentive. Thanks we'll be here again in the future and would highly recommend anyone this location. Good job guys!

James L. on 9/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great people at this site

Josephine A. on 9/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly staff...great service...

Hunter P on 9/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone I talked to yesterday did an outstanding job!

Gary w. on 8/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was in and out quick. The truck was brand new. What can I say…I paid exactly what I was quoted. All 10's.

Jamie R. on 8/28/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Uhaul online reservation system provides misinformation and is not to be taken seriously. I receive a confirmation number and pickup location. However this isn't really the confirmed pick up location only a confirmed confirmation number. The pick up location isn't really real life. So next day I get a text says confirmed pickup, YAY. OOPS didn't read the fine print of the stupid ass text that says pickup at this address 18 miles away. BUT YOU GUYS ARE ABSOLVED OF ALL SIN BECAUSE YOU SENT A BULLSHIT TEXT! RIGHT?!? So I get to my "preferred" location and no trailer. 18 miles in Southern California rush hour traffic on a Friday with a Dave Matthews concert just down the road... HAVE YOU HAD THAT EXPERIENCE? lovely. Flash forward to pick up. Saving grace was dude at the Chula Location did some damage control for your BULLSHIT corporate engineered fuck up. YOU senior leaders are to blame, not dude that hooked up my trailer. He was legit. So if you make more than, lets say, 100K a year a UHaul... FUCK YOU TOO! Fix your confirmed location, but not confirmed, we'll send you a text but you better read that or we're completely off the hook bullshit. And the place i dropped off at... WHOA WTF! A recycle yard and liquor store. four miles from my Preferred pickup location. LMAO That was some funny shit. I get the feeling you assholes use your customers to strategically locate and move your company equipment around to save you a few penny's instead of actually providing for your customers. UHAUL MOTTO Preferred pickup only if its good for the company. So any way this experience was, MEH go massage a rotting giraffe carcass in the Mojave desert kinda feeling, a Stinky complete CHARLIE FOXTROT. Sincerely, Will avoid UHAUL like a T.J. Hooker with mouth sores and a bulge in the mini skirt PENSKE, WOOT!

daniel c. on 8/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great service as always!!

Romero S. on 8/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing everything was fine. Thanks

Philip H. on 8/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Not a thing.

MATTHEW L. on 8/18/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The mileage is a bit pricey. And having rental units with power windows, locks, and mirrors would be a little more convenient for the driver. But overall, I can't really complain. Thanks!!!

EDGAR C. on 8/15/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Well, I didn't like being called a liar by the person who took care of me. Wether right or wrong, the customer is always right. All I said was "what happened to the unlimited miles clause?". The clerk quickly replied "There's never been an unlimited miles clause". Well, I beg to differ. Ec

adam c. on 8/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great. After using uhaul for nearly 10 years this was my best experience yet. Great job to the staff!

andre h. on 8/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Facility was clean Staff was friendly and courteous

PHILIP R. on 8/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All good. Would like on site parking

estelle b on 8/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Brains and Brawn movers were fabulous. Antoine kept communications up to date, was extremely professional and efficient. They made the move much easier

Veronica M on 6/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good service

ADREANA G on 4/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Johnathan and James were so helpful and polite. They both had amazing customer service.

Meghan E on 3/16/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The store manager and employees were very helpful

DONNA D on 2/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone at U haul made this stressful moving experience so much easier by showing kindness and proffessionalism! Thank you!

DONNA D on 2/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Moving is very stressful,but everyone at U-Haul made this so much easier with their kind helpful attitudes! Thank you so much!

DULCE S on 2/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This has been our best experience in moving ever. Thank you, we appreciate your help.

Sandra P on 12/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I am still waiting on a credit as my U boxes arrive 4 days late. Thank you.

HEIDI F on 11/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I woupd definitely refer them and use them again in future..

KRISTIN A on 11/23/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Took way too long for delivery. Poor communication between uHaul team members

Lindsay M on 11/13/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great communication!

Lindsay M on 11/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service from Uhaul!

OJEBO W on 9/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The Manager was very professional and staff. I will recommend them to friends staying in the area.

NATHAN P on 9/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We have used this location several times for several services. If the need should arise again, Chula Vista U-Haul is where we will go. THANK YOU 4th Av Team

OSCAR R on 9/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I am very grateful for the assistance provided and the excellent customer service that the U-Haul team in Chula Vista gave me.

MELANIE M on 9/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The workers at my storage unit facility were very welcoming, friendly and helpful.

OSCAR R on 8/13/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I would recommend adding an elevator to your storage facility to facilitate movement for all customers.

STEVE S on 8/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is out 2nd time using this location as we are from ohio and the young man that helped me was wonderful !!

moniqui c on 8/1/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

They could have done better at packing/stacking the storage.

Emily G on 7/22/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Delivery service Julie was AMAZING. Everything before that was awful. Received incorrect confirmations. No one at Chula Vista or the regional office was able to help me.

DIANE O on 7/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great all around.

WILLA D on 6/30/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

If a customer doesn`t stay a full month, they should be reimbursed for the days they did not use.

Cheryl H on 5/3/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

What experience? I called for price inquiry NEVER RENTED a unit. Please call me to rectify immediately.

SHAWNETTE M on 4/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very helpful

Tracy B on 4/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was really impressed with the staff, Justin, Shane and Jonathan were extremely helpful and friendly. They made the tiring task of moving not so stressful. Great job!!!

NATHAN P on 2/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Not only is this a great location and facility but the crew - each and everyone of them - are OUTSTANDING. Keep up the smiles and over the top attitude.

ARMIDA A on 2/18/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Only thing I had trouble with was parking.

PHYLLIS F on 11/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly and informed service representatives. Thank you.

MARVIN A on 11/8/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Good

MARVIN A on 11/2/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Good service

VICTOR L on 10/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I feel like part of the family with all the employees,and it`s excelent

NATHAN P on 7/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Michael and crew are a great group-professional, accommodating, knowledgeable. The premises is always clean and orderly. A real go to place for U-haul services.

VICTOR L on 7/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I really appreciate all staff is very friendly,and treat me like a family. thankyou to all staff

NATHAN P on 6/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

AZ to CA move. FANTASTIC people, premise is well organized, always clean, operates very efficiently very good value. BIG AT A BOY to everyone at this location.

REGINA W on 6/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have used uhaul for years now at multiple locations in different states and this location in chula vista was the best so far very friendly staff!

VICTOR L on 6/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the staff is friendly ,like a family with the customers, thank you to all the employees

LILLY J on 6/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the staffs were very professional and patient. Will definitely recommend this facility to my friends.

KATHY T on 6/4/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

There was no elevator and the bigger units 10x10 were upstairs. This isn`t practical for those requiring a larger unit who are most likely to have more items and larger items at that.

ELANA B on 2/21/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Door was off hinges on pick up, u box loaded incorrectly on trailer. Staff was very accommodating but this was very inconvenient. Quality measures should be in place to prevent this issue.

NATHAN P on 2/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely everyone at this facility was WONDERFUL GREAT OUTSTANDING. Your attention to detail and clients with all you offer was marvelous. When we need service again - we will be back.

NATHAN P on 1/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

First observation - knowledgeable, helpful, professional and friendly staff. Next the cleanliness with special not to the restroom-PREFECTO! Keep up the standards--it pays off.

LORENA O on 12/8/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was dissapointed to hear there was only upstairs units available and no elevator but thanks to my helpers hard work effort we made it happen.

DAG M on 11/22/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

excellent, fantastic, did their best to help, even short handed, very pleasent

ALLAN T on 11/20/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Box was not delivered, we picked it up ourselves with a rented U-Haul pick-up truck and trailer. Mike and staff where very friendly and helpful. This is a great way to move stuff. Worked well for us.

URIEL V on 11/4/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very satisfied

EDWIN M on 10/20/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

pretty good moving option

JAMES E on 8/27/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

A hospitable and helpful staff who were very accommodating to our needs and who helped make our move a lot less stressful than it might otherwise have been. They are to be congratulated! Thanks!

ANITA S on 7/15/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service.

CHARLOTTE L on 6/24/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Our experience with UBox was excellent. Our belongings arrived on time and undamaged, and the price was fair. Who can ask for more?? Thanks!

ANITA C on 6/15/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

There is no elevator, which is really big inconvienace when your storage is located on the 2nd flr and you have large heavy items.

SUE T on 6/15/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Convenient, reasonable price and helpful staff.

JESUS M on 5/18/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good people, very profesional, storage site higly recomended Thanks.

DON M on 4/30/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

A terrible experience. The storage I rented for studio to 1 BR was so ridiculously small and unusable I thought it was a joke. I am STILL WAITING for my $102 refund!

ELSA F on 4/12/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

When we picked up the box it was great the staff polite,when you guys lost my u-box it got me frustrated. To top it off it didn`t even get here on time.

TAMMY H on 2/20/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The kids were uncomfortable with the line of day laborer types constantly approaching and asking to be hired to help

PHILIP O on 1/13/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The U-Haul Corp. location manager, Aaron Collins, and his staff in Chula Vista, CA were outstanding! They accommodated all of our needs. We highly recommend the U-Box storage/moving concept!

FREDERICK K on 12/23/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My experience was fine ! Aaron was great !

LUCAS D on 11/19/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They where very help full, accomadating. Don`t used a GPS to get there, cause you will see the sign with no way in, then you half to get of on the freeway.

MYLON M on 11/18/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

nice place

JERRY W on 11/16/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Aaron and his staff provided excellent service... and followed through with me until my box was delivered safely at my new destination. Thanks!

JESUS H on 11/9/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Your manager, young looking one, was very courteous and approachable. Awesome! Rest of staff, too.

PHILIP O on 10/24/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

An excellent UHaul location with a very competent, knowledgeable helpful General Manager. A very good experience.

PIETER S on 10/5/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff at both end of the shipment were great to work with

KIMO O on 8/25/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

U-haul.com listed this site as air conditioned but it is not. That being said, the staff is friendly and very helpful.

MICHAEL G on 8/15/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

1. The U-Box was arrived at the destination about 3 days after anticipated. 2, The U-haul storage closest to our residence could not handle the U-Box. Overall, good solution. thanks - Mike

PAMELA N on 7/30/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great product and pricing beats the competitors

KIMO O on 7/2/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I booked this online and it said it was climate control and I found out after I rented the space that it was not. I am very unhappy and am looking for another storage place right now.

KAREN W on 3/18/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have used the U-Haul in Chula Vista for 1 year and 3 months this time and also for a 1 1/2 year period in the past. The only reason why I left the facility is becasue I moved to OC.

ELIZABETH C on 1/5/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Courteous and helpful. On time to drop off and pick up, made my move a lot easier than expected. Thank you

ISRAEL E on 12/9/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful and friendly staff

ESTHER L on 10/26/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

First delivery appointment was canceled, month`s rent was automatically charged w/out notice, but manager waived delivery fee and voided rent charge to make up for it.

NENITA R on 9/25/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

All the staff were very accommodating and friendly...

JAKERA C on 9/7/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great customer service

LIZA D on 7/22/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I needed to make a change to my order that Aaron at this office couldn`t fix. He suggested calling U-Haul. Useless. Aaron took the initiative to call me and fix everything.

GARY B on 7/21/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything went very well.

LISA P on 3/5/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

VERY pleased! Definitely recommend to anyone who needs to rent a truck or trailer, or needs storage. All staff always friendly. Thank you!!!

JOHN S on 3/4/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

went great

LISA P on 2/1/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Thank you for accomidating us with the space we needed!

JACOB B on 1/9/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Upstairs storage with no elevator. Held back downstairs unit until pressed.