U-Haul Moving & Storage of Chula Vista

U-Haul Moving & Storage of Chula Vista

Share |

Address

99 N 4th Av
Chula Vista, CA 91910

(619) 426-6432

(54 freeway and highland/4th ave exit)
Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Storage access

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 7 am - 5 pm

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • Propane pay at pump
  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage of Chula Vista

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Moving & Storage of Chula Vista

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

GABRIELLA O. on 5/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

There is nothing to improcedente! The locación at: 99 N 4th Ave. Chula Vista, ca Provided excellent customer service! I was in and out within 5 minutes! Really!

ROBERT M. on 5/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I've rented from this location twice in the past month. 1st rental was a 17' truck, most recent was a trailer. Both experiences were super easy, fun and professional. I've rented from other locations recently as well (Uhaul & others), the guys that work there really make the difference. excellent service.

Lea L. on 5/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service was fast, staffs were very helpful.

Gabriela A. on 5/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was super easy and great ! Keep it up I will defiantly come back and recommend you guys !

roberto c. on 5/18/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Employees are so used to do the same roytine that the expect you to know all the procedure so,you end up asking all different kind of questions to make sure you are undrrstanding everything step by step.truck was so dirty!!

Edward p. on 5/16/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I came to this location to get wiring harness for trailer that I picked up 15 miles away. Employee attched wiring harness and walked away. I was given a wiring harness that was damaged which resulted in being stopped by motorcycle policeman that informed me the right trailer light was nonop. I returned to center to get another wiring harness but was unable to locate employees so I had to find my own. I verified all lights were operable. I contacted customer service and was transferred three times, each time explaining the experience I had. I was told to expect a call from management within 48 hours; still waiting.

THOMAS N. on 5/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Only issue is I did not rent a uhaul... someone else did and my name phone number and email was used...

ROGELIO R. on 5/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Justin and the other employees have a can do attitude. They always provide excellent customer service and that is the main reason I keep coming back for my moving and storage needs. Give them all a raise, UHAUL can afford it.

Richard M. on 5/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Your employee Kurtis has exceptional customer service Keep up the good job Kurtis

JOSE B. on 5/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Not much.

Jennifer N. on 5/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing, I dropped off the trailer and it took less than three minutes and I was gone. Very nice personal.

Abel L. on 5/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Sales associate was very professional and his listening skills were on point.

MARIA R J. on 5/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Super service! Staff very helpful!

pete l. on 4/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Always great customer service and a real pleasure doing business at this site!

RICHARD T. on 4/26/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff was very responsive, efficient, and helpful. Would rent from here again.

Vikky L. on 4/26/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Maybe have an extra helping hand at the register. Thank you.

Jane B. on 4/25/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff was very friendly, helpful and professional.

Cliff S. on 4/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I rented a 15 foot truck beginning with halh tank of gas. I drove a total of 11 miles and used a quarter tank of gas. Cost me an addittional 30.00 to go 11 miles. What is wrong witj this picture? The trucks are supposed to be "fuel efficient".

ADREANA G on 4/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Johnathan and James were so helpful and polite. They both had amazing customer service.

Mathias B. on 4/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful staff!

gene e. on 4/17/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Very efficient. Yard man was great!

Vida Y. on 4/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No improvement needed. Thank you

rosa r. on 4/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing! Very satisfy costumer :)

Kevin S. on 4/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Owner was extremely helpful. After discussing my move, she extended my dropoff date by one day and increased my mileage. Very helpful during an already stressful move. A+ service

Froilan A. on 4/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep it up. You're doing great!

eric l. on 4/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great location for those moving in South Bay. Facility was clean and tidy. Reserved a truck on Friday and picked it up on Saturday. I was even able to pick it up about two hours earlier without any problems (rain forecast later in the afternoon) got finished early and returned the truck without any issues. Props to the staff. They were professional and efficient.

fidel g. on 4/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very polite and professional staff, pleasure doing business with this location.

Lulu W. on 4/8/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

since we were not rom Chula Vista, it took us several tries to find the location. we went around and around before we finally found the location. Bad location!!!

JAMES P. on 4/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Young man who assisted me was efficient, friendly, and was a total pleasure to do business with.

Jesus P. on 4/4/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Take Liquid accounts, Thank you.

Zella J. on 4/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff at this facility goes above and beyond to make things smooth aND quick. The customer service here is phenomenal! On a scale of 1-10, we give them a 50!

Emilio V. on 4/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Night drop off

francisco h. on 4/2/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I was told I must return vehicle by 9pm. Turned out office closed at 8pm. Fortunately I called ahead of time.

MITCH M. on 4/1/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Smelled like smoke, but the owner gave me $10 off. He was nice.

Larry I. on 3/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good service!!

Sonja S. on 3/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were great. Asked right away if I had any problems with the truck!

Rosa T. on 3/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I appreciated the kind and professional assistance I received from your office. I will definitely refer you to our family and friends.

Steve O. on 3/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Outstanding employees

FRANCAIS X. on 3/24/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Beter rates

Luke G. on 3/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great to work with. Very easy trailer rental process, and it was a high quality motorcycle trailer.

Francis L. on 3/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful staff..in and out in a matter of minutes...i was confused about my bill and cody from chula vista rental was very patient in answering all my questions....wery satisfied customer...

DEL S. on 3/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service, thank you.

Meghan E on 3/16/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The store manager and employees were very helpful

PAUL G. on 3/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No problems, everything was on point.

Aaliyah S. on 3/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service!!

Scott W. on 3/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was great!

MORGAN G. on 3/10/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

There was confusion in regards to where to pick up. I was told pickup was elsewhere, earlier in the day. And it wasn't until I was at the other location, attempting to pick up, that I got a text from uhaul telling me my pickup was at this other address, later in the day. The truck was clean enough, but it could have been cleaned up better. Surfaces were all a bit sticky, and there were food crumbs and dirt in the cupholders, on the seats, etc. We only needed the truck for an in-town move, but any longer than that and I would have appreciated a cleaner truck.

kent h. on 3/9/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great service all around. Thank you very much.

RALPH H. on 3/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent friendly prompt service! Prices are reasonable, you do a great job. Keep up the great work. That's why I keep coming back.

Terry H. on 3/7/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Easy to find and great personal

javier j. on 3/6/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Overall great. The only thing was the guy that hooks up the wiring for the tow dolly was booked solid for 2 days, maybe have 2 guys that 2 do that job.That's all.

Jose N. on 3/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service would definitely recommend and use5r myself again.

RICHARD C. on 3/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everytime I use U Haul I always have a good experience

Leonard C. on 3/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

As usual, it's always a breeze renting from UHaul. The guys that took care of my rental and return were extremely courteous, professional, and easy to work with. Their positive attitudes must be from great leadership. Reward all of them for they are loyal to the goals of the Haul brand.

Rollie S. on 2/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Would definitely do business here again!

RYAN C. on 2/28/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I reserved a truck days prior and I even called earlier in the day and they said it was their and it was ready. When I Arived not only was my truck not there but the didn't have ANY trucks available. To the credit of the gentleman working there they tried to find one nearby for me but the uhaul "traffic" system seems to be the dumbest thing ever thought up. You can't actually speak with anyone who can give you a truck but you can talk to someone in a call center with completely inaccurate information. So instead of getting a 26' truck that I had reserved I had to travel to a different town to get a 12' trailer and call a friend to beg him to help me seeing as I had to be moved out this weekend and (I'm a US navy sailor) go out to sea Tuesday. So we finally got the trailer and and loaded up what we wanted to take to storage only to arrive at the storage facility that I paid extra for for 24 hour service and have the card reader say 'access denied'. After calling the GM and leaving a voicemail he passed the task of sending someone in to a lady who showed up about an hour after I arrived to unlock the food at 11pm. Took me about 3 times longer to move everything I wanted. I will never do business with uhaul again and I am actively seeking a new place to store my items. I will never recommend uhaul and will completely discourage it to anyone seeking trucks or storage in the future. Thanks for nothing uhaul.

scot m. on 2/28/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

They were friendly and efficient

Lawrence G. on 2/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service

MICHAEL W. on 2/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for a great experience! It was truly a blessing :)

Thomas G. on 2/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good staff and well run facility! Pleasure! Thomas

DONNA D on 2/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone at U haul made this stressful moving experience so much easier by showing kindness and proffessionalism! Thank you!

DONNA D on 2/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Moving is very stressful,but everyone at U-Haul made this so much easier with their kind helpful attitudes! Thank you so much!

DIXON r. on 2/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing, Mark is a great manager to work with. Thank you

EDGARDO V. on 2/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Need to have an entrance where the phisycal address is actually at. Not behind on a different street.

Rollie S. on 2/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service was quick and to the point! I would not change anything as far as picking up pre-requested uhaul vehicle!

JOHN M. on 2/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice people working here.

DULCE S on 2/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This has been our best experience in moving ever. Thank you, we appreciate your help.

GARY L. on 2/7/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Rented a trailer, it had broken glass and other trash in it that I had to clean out myself before using it. Staff was friendly and had me in and out quickly for pick up and drop off.

joshua d. on 2/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great Service!

herbert m. on 2/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Quick, efficient and polite! Could not have been a better interaction!

sam c. on 2/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

thank you u---haul

Gil P. on 1/31/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

No one walked me over to the truck. No one explained anything about the truck. The truck was given to me with only a quarter tank of gas. I had to ask where the gas cap was. Only when on the freeway did I discover that the side view mirror nut was loose, and it caused the mirror to move to a position where I couldn't see traffic in the right lane.

michael f. on 1/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We've rented here before and have always be treated very nicely. Justin is always great to work with. Thank You!

Roxann G. on 1/31/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The vehicles should be wiped down inside before releasing to the renter.

Sandra P on 12/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I am still waiting on a credit as my U boxes arrive 4 days late. Thank you.

HEIDI F on 11/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I woupd definitely refer them and use them again in future..

KRISTIN A on 11/23/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Took way too long for delivery. Poor communication between uHaul team members

Lindsay M on 11/13/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great communication!

Lindsay M on 11/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service from Uhaul!

OJEBO W on 9/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The Manager was very professional and staff. I will recommend them to friends staying in the area.

NATHAN P on 9/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We have used this location several times for several services. If the need should arise again, Chula Vista U-Haul is where we will go. THANK YOU 4th Av Team

OSCAR R on 9/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I am very grateful for the assistance provided and the excellent customer service that the U-Haul team in Chula Vista gave me.

MELANIE M on 9/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The workers at my storage unit facility were very welcoming, friendly and helpful.

OSCAR R on 8/13/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I would recommend adding an elevator to your storage facility to facilitate movement for all customers.

STEVE S on 8/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is out 2nd time using this location as we are from ohio and the young man that helped me was wonderful !!

moniqui c on 8/1/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

They could have done better at packing/stacking the storage.

Emily G on 7/22/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Delivery service Julie was AMAZING. Everything before that was awful. Received incorrect confirmations. No one at Chula Vista or the regional office was able to help me.

DIANE O on 7/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great all around.

WILLA D on 6/30/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

If a customer doesn`t stay a full month, they should be reimbursed for the days they did not use.

Cheryl H on 5/3/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

What experience? I called for price inquiry NEVER RENTED a unit. Please call me to rectify immediately.

SHAWNETTE M on 4/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very helpful

Tracy B on 4/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was really impressed with the staff, Justin, Shane and Jonathan were extremely helpful and friendly. They made the tiring task of moving not so stressful. Great job!!!

NATHAN P on 2/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Not only is this a great location and facility but the crew - each and everyone of them - are OUTSTANDING. Keep up the smiles and over the top attitude.

ARMIDA A on 2/18/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Only thing I had trouble with was parking.

PHYLLIS F on 11/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly and informed service representatives. Thank you.

MARVIN A on 11/8/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Good

MARVIN A on 11/2/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Good service

VICTOR L on 10/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I feel like part of the family with all the employees,and it`s excelent

NATHAN P on 7/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Michael and crew are a great group-professional, accommodating, knowledgeable. The premises is always clean and orderly. A real go to place for U-haul services.

VICTOR L on 7/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I really appreciate all staff is very friendly,and treat me like a family. thankyou to all staff

NATHAN P on 6/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

AZ to CA move. FANTASTIC people, premise is well organized, always clean, operates very efficiently very good value. BIG AT A BOY to everyone at this location.

REGINA W on 6/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have used uhaul for years now at multiple locations in different states and this location in chula vista was the best so far very friendly staff!

VICTOR L on 6/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the staff is friendly ,like a family with the customers, thank you to all the employees

LILLY J on 6/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the staffs were very professional and patient. Will definitely recommend this facility to my friends.

KATHY T on 6/4/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

There was no elevator and the bigger units 10x10 were upstairs. This isn`t practical for those requiring a larger unit who are most likely to have more items and larger items at that.

ELANA B on 2/21/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Door was off hinges on pick up, u box loaded incorrectly on trailer. Staff was very accommodating but this was very inconvenient. Quality measures should be in place to prevent this issue.

NATHAN P on 2/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely everyone at this facility was WONDERFUL GREAT OUTSTANDING. Your attention to detail and clients with all you offer was marvelous. When we need service again - we will be back.

NATHAN P on 1/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

First observation - knowledgeable, helpful, professional and friendly staff. Next the cleanliness with special not to the restroom-PREFECTO! Keep up the standards--it pays off.

LORENA O on 12/8/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was dissapointed to hear there was only upstairs units available and no elevator but thanks to my helpers hard work effort we made it happen.

DAG M on 11/22/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

excellent, fantastic, did their best to help, even short handed, very pleasent

ALLAN T on 11/20/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Box was not delivered, we picked it up ourselves with a rented U-Haul pick-up truck and trailer. Mike and staff where very friendly and helpful. This is a great way to move stuff. Worked well for us.

URIEL V on 11/4/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very satisfied

EDWIN M on 10/20/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

pretty good moving option

JAMES E on 8/27/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

A hospitable and helpful staff who were very accommodating to our needs and who helped make our move a lot less stressful than it might otherwise have been. They are to be congratulated! Thanks!

ANITA S on 7/15/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service.

CHARLOTTE L on 6/24/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Our experience with UBox was excellent. Our belongings arrived on time and undamaged, and the price was fair. Who can ask for more?? Thanks!

ANITA C on 6/15/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

There is no elevator, which is really big inconvienace when your storage is located on the 2nd flr and you have large heavy items.

SUE T on 6/15/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Convenient, reasonable price and helpful staff.

JESUS M on 5/18/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good people, very profesional, storage site higly recomended Thanks.

DON M on 4/30/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

A terrible experience. The storage I rented for studio to 1 BR was so ridiculously small and unusable I thought it was a joke. I am STILL WAITING for my $102 refund!

ELSA F on 4/12/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

When we picked up the box it was great the staff polite,when you guys lost my u-box it got me frustrated. To top it off it didn`t even get here on time.

TAMMY H on 2/20/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The kids were uncomfortable with the line of day laborer types constantly approaching and asking to be hired to help

PHILIP O on 1/13/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The U-Haul Corp. location manager, Aaron Collins, and his staff in Chula Vista, CA were outstanding! They accommodated all of our needs. We highly recommend the U-Box storage/moving concept!

FREDERICK K on 12/23/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My experience was fine ! Aaron was great !

LUCAS D on 11/19/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They where very help full, accomadating. Don`t used a GPS to get there, cause you will see the sign with no way in, then you half to get of on the freeway.

MYLON M on 11/18/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

nice place

JERRY W on 11/16/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Aaron and his staff provided excellent service... and followed through with me until my box was delivered safely at my new destination. Thanks!

JESUS H on 11/9/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Your manager, young looking one, was very courteous and approachable. Awesome! Rest of staff, too.

PHILIP O on 10/24/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

An excellent UHaul location with a very competent, knowledgeable helpful General Manager. A very good experience.

PIETER S on 10/5/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff at both end of the shipment were great to work with

KIMO O on 8/25/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

U-haul.com listed this site as air conditioned but it is not. That being said, the staff is friendly and very helpful.

MICHAEL G on 8/15/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

1. The U-Box was arrived at the destination about 3 days after anticipated. 2, The U-haul storage closest to our residence could not handle the U-Box. Overall, good solution. thanks - Mike

PAMELA N on 7/30/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great product and pricing beats the competitors

KIMO O on 7/2/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I booked this online and it said it was climate control and I found out after I rented the space that it was not. I am very unhappy and am looking for another storage place right now.

KAREN W on 3/18/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have used the U-Haul in Chula Vista for 1 year and 3 months this time and also for a 1 1/2 year period in the past. The only reason why I left the facility is becasue I moved to OC.

ELIZABETH C on 1/5/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Courteous and helpful. On time to drop off and pick up, made my move a lot easier than expected. Thank you

ISRAEL E on 12/9/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful and friendly staff

ESTHER L on 10/26/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

First delivery appointment was canceled, month`s rent was automatically charged w/out notice, but manager waived delivery fee and voided rent charge to make up for it.

NENITA R on 9/25/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

All the staff were very accommodating and friendly...

JAKERA C on 9/7/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great customer service

LIZA D on 7/22/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I needed to make a change to my order that Aaron at this office couldn`t fix. He suggested calling U-Haul. Useless. Aaron took the initiative to call me and fix everything.

GARY B on 7/21/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything went very well.

LISA P on 3/5/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

VERY pleased! Definitely recommend to anyone who needs to rent a truck or trailer, or needs storage. All staff always friendly. Thank you!!!

JOHN S on 3/4/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

went great

LISA P on 2/1/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Thank you for accomidating us with the space we needed!

JACOB B on 1/9/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Upstairs storage with no elevator. Held back downstairs unit until pressed.

MARY E W on 8/17/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

All staff were helpful and responsive! They assisted us to sort and address items we were throwing out, etc. Very nice team there.

CHRIS A on 6/30/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything was fine.

CHRIS A on 6/3/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Quick service.

DANIEL H on 6/1/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was friendly and helpful.

CHERISE Y on 2/2/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Given the building is 2-stories, it would have been an outstanding experience had there been a freight elevator.

VICTOR O on 1/27/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Expencive i wish you would offier a military discount or something other than the price it was exelent but i guess you get what you pay for

VICTOR O on 12/30/2009
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

the staff were polite and extremely helpfull

JOSHUA S on 10/31/2009
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

called ahead of time for a down stairs storage when got there none was available

JONATHAN W on 9/18/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

kudos to Aaron and his staff...

LERON B on 8/16/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Edwin and Josh were exceptional to work with. Friend, professional, and very helpful. Thank you. Highland/4th Ave... In Chula Vista, CA

LERON B on 7/20/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very professional, helpful, and friendly. Excellent experience. Edwin was great and so was red haired gentlemen.

ELLEN H on 5/20/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The assistant mgr. in Topeka, Ks. was particularly helpful and made the experience as pleasant as possible. All-in-all, it was very good at both ends of trip.

SPARKLE W on 4/12/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The peolpe at the front desk was always nice and helpful. Thank you for your good services.