U-Haul Moving & Storage of Chula Vista

U-Haul Moving & Storage of Chula Vista

Share |

Address

99 N 4th Av
Chula Vista, CA 91910

(619) 426-6432

(54 freeway and highland/4th ave exit)
Driving directions

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • Propane pay at pump
  • 24 hour dropoff

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage of Chula Vista

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Moving & Storage of Chula Vista

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

daniel c. on 8/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great service as always!!

Romero S. on 8/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing everything was fine. Thanks

Philip H. on 8/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Not a thing.

MATTHEW L. on 8/18/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The mileage is a bit pricey. And having rental units with power windows, locks, and mirrors would be a little more convenient for the driver. But overall, I can't really complain. Thanks!!!

EDGAR C. on 8/15/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Well, I didn't like being called a liar by the person who took care of me. Wether right or wrong, the customer is always right. All I said was "what happened to the unlimited miles clause?". The clerk quickly replied "There's never been an unlimited miles clause". Well, I beg to differ. Ec

adam c. on 8/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great. After using uhaul for nearly 10 years this was my best experience yet. Great job to the staff!

andre h. on 8/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Facility was clean Staff was friendly and courteous

PHILIP R. on 8/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All good. Would like on site parking

GONZALO E. on 8/8/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

everything went well and no problems with the trailer

Don J. on 8/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have used your location twice now and Im very satisfied with the vehicle and the admin support. Thank you. I will continue using your location for future moves.

Edgar J. on 8/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This place is great.

estelle b on 8/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Brains and Brawn movers were fabulous. Antoine kept communications up to date, was extremely professional and efficient. They made the move much easier

Margo S. on 8/2/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I assumed the rental was "per day". I picked up the truck at 8 am and was told I had to have it back by 2:30 pm Cuz it was reserved for someone else and would be charged if I was late. when I returned the truck, I had not exceeded the mileage amount that I had estimated when I picked it up and was told I was being charged another $16 and change. When I asked why, he said you must have gone over the mileage. I showed him my receipt and they still charged $5and change more than I had paid when I picked it up. I was hot and tired and didn't want to argue anymore.

Jacqueline Marie H. on 8/1/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The whole process from pick up to return was quick & easy. If I need this service again, I'll definitely be back to this location!

Bruce H. on 8/1/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Directions to get in do not work on Google maps, I am not sure how you can correct this, it took a while to get me checked in, but once served everything went well.

Denise G. on 8/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

26 foot truck drove like shit but we didn't have far to go. It was clean and customer service was great though.

Anastasia V. on 7/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The guy who helped me was truly awesome, I don't remember his name but he was really cool! Excellent customer service and support.

Liberato P. on 7/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

????????????

john h. on 7/27/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Ensure vehicle is up to standards for the job. This one was not

norman d. on 7/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

At pick up, U-Haul staff made me feel comfortable by checking the trailer's brakes, lights and tires. Then triple checked ball, chains and information needed to bring this trailer home safe. When returned. Johnathan defined Professional. Thanks and "I'll be back!".

Kimberly G. on 7/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I read great reviews on this location and it's staff. I chose this location even though it wasn't the one closest to my home. The reviews were correct! The service was excellent and hassle free.

RAY B. on 7/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I received great customer service, in and out in less than 20 minutes to pick up a motorcycle trailer.

PAUL / ALEXIS A. on 7/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Easy pick up and deliver. More 17" available would be great.

Stacy D. on 7/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We reserved online and did the pre registration check in. It was painless and even more painless when we got to the location. They basically had us sign the contract and handed us the keys. Could not have been simpler!

Emily R. on 7/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager was so helpful and clearly knew what he was doing. We felt like we were in good hands!

DAVID A. on 7/13/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Job well done every one :)keep up the good work friendly and helpful gracias/thank you.

manolo n. on 7/10/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I will rent a truck from them again!

Josue D. on 7/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service. Been doing business at this location for a long time . Keep up the good work

antonio c. on 7/9/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

NOT ENOUGH STAFF!!!!!!!! took way to long to just receive my drop off recite. Way to long of a wait

Tricia K. on 7/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The counter service at pickup was efficient and thorough. The yard service when picking up the vehicle the help was just as good. This was my first time renting a truck and I won't hesitate to use again. The online process for reserving and checking was very convenient.

tiffany j. on 7/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The equipment was well maintained but dirty. The exterior and interior of the cargo van was dirty that's my only complaint. Everything else was A+++++.

daniel v. on 7/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The men who assisted me when i picked up and dropped off the truck were great. Very courteous and professional. I have rented from this location several times and their level of customer service is consistently outstanding. Great work.

Martina M. on 7/3/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

This does not partain to this location. I reserved online to pick up at another location in San Diego and less than 24 hours to my pickup time no one had even called to tell me that a change had been made to my reservation and moved to another location. Then, after I called around to find out where to get my truck for 7/2/16, I found out that it wouldn't be ready for pickup until noon. (My reservation was for 8am) this was unacceptable. I then had to reschedule with this location in chila vista to pick up my truck at the 8 am pickup time that had been on my original reservation. Overall, this caused unneeded stress to the already stressful moving situation.

Michael M. on 7/3/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

water. Its hot in San Diego and water is very much needed at all times. Possibly bottle water.

Christopher G. on 7/3/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Help the customer.

David S. on 7/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service along with fast and check in out service. Will definitely recommend and comeback

Armando V. on 6/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome experience, I was in and out in no time which made my move a bit easier. Thank you to the staff there on 99 4th ave especially Cecil (i think that was his name)

cruz a. on 6/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Drop off was extremely quick. Worker inside store met me at the door to give me my receipt. Great Job!

gilberto g. on 6/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

no complaints very friendly

BRACAMONTES J. on 6/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was spectacular

diana d. on 6/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great at offering discounted prices and extended time at no extra charge for out of state move. Highly recommend to all my family and friends considering moving.

Charles B. on 6/27/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great Customer Service

Jennifer G. on 6/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

convenient location, friendly/ professional employees

Michael D. on 6/18/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The truck was pretty old and needed to be replaced, but the staff was great and accomadating. I would rent here, again.

brenda c. on 6/18/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

have entrance to location on 4th ave

Veronica M on 6/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good service

Jessica S. on 6/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Really exceptional customer service by everyone I interacted with. I was very impressed!

Jesus D. on 5/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service. Process explained very well. Easy in easy out.

GABRIELLA O. on 5/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

There is nothing to improcedente! The locación at: 99 N 4th Ave. Chula Vista, ca Provided excellent customer service! I was in and out within 5 minutes! Really!

ROBERT M. on 5/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I've rented from this location twice in the past month. 1st rental was a 17' truck, most recent was a trailer. Both experiences were super easy, fun and professional. I've rented from other locations recently as well (Uhaul & others), the guys that work there really make the difference. excellent service.

Lea L. on 5/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service was fast, staffs were very helpful.

Gabriela A. on 5/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was super easy and great ! Keep it up I will defiantly come back and recommend you guys !

roberto c. on 5/18/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Employees are so used to do the same roytine that the expect you to know all the procedure so,you end up asking all different kind of questions to make sure you are undrrstanding everything step by step.truck was so dirty!!

Edward p. on 5/16/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I came to this location to get wiring harness for trailer that I picked up 15 miles away. Employee attched wiring harness and walked away. I was given a wiring harness that was damaged which resulted in being stopped by motorcycle policeman that informed me the right trailer light was nonop. I returned to center to get another wiring harness but was unable to locate employees so I had to find my own. I verified all lights were operable. I contacted customer service and was transferred three times, each time explaining the experience I had. I was told to expect a call from management within 48 hours; still waiting.

THOMAS N. on 5/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Only issue is I did not rent a uhaul... someone else did and my name phone number and email was used...

ROGELIO R. on 5/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Justin and the other employees have a can do attitude. They always provide excellent customer service and that is the main reason I keep coming back for my moving and storage needs. Give them all a raise, UHAUL can afford it.

Richard M. on 5/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Your employee Kurtis has exceptional customer service Keep up the good job Kurtis

JOSE B. on 5/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Not much.

Jennifer N. on 5/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing, I dropped off the trailer and it took less than three minutes and I was gone. Very nice personal.

Abel L. on 5/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Sales associate was very professional and his listening skills were on point.

MARIA R J. on 5/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Super service! Staff very helpful!

pete l. on 4/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Always great customer service and a real pleasure doing business at this site!

ADREANA G on 4/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Johnathan and James were so helpful and polite. They both had amazing customer service.

Meghan E on 3/16/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The store manager and employees were very helpful

DONNA D on 2/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone at U haul made this stressful moving experience so much easier by showing kindness and proffessionalism! Thank you!

DONNA D on 2/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Moving is very stressful,but everyone at U-Haul made this so much easier with their kind helpful attitudes! Thank you so much!

DULCE S on 2/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This has been our best experience in moving ever. Thank you, we appreciate your help.

Sandra P on 12/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I am still waiting on a credit as my U boxes arrive 4 days late. Thank you.

HEIDI F on 11/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I woupd definitely refer them and use them again in future..

KRISTIN A on 11/23/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Took way too long for delivery. Poor communication between uHaul team members

Lindsay M on 11/13/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great communication!

Lindsay M on 11/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service from Uhaul!

OJEBO W on 9/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The Manager was very professional and staff. I will recommend them to friends staying in the area.

NATHAN P on 9/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We have used this location several times for several services. If the need should arise again, Chula Vista U-Haul is where we will go. THANK YOU 4th Av Team

OSCAR R on 9/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I am very grateful for the assistance provided and the excellent customer service that the U-Haul team in Chula Vista gave me.

MELANIE M on 9/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The workers at my storage unit facility were very welcoming, friendly and helpful.

OSCAR R on 8/13/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I would recommend adding an elevator to your storage facility to facilitate movement for all customers.

STEVE S on 8/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is out 2nd time using this location as we are from ohio and the young man that helped me was wonderful !!

moniqui c on 8/1/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

They could have done better at packing/stacking the storage.

Emily G on 7/22/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Delivery service Julie was AMAZING. Everything before that was awful. Received incorrect confirmations. No one at Chula Vista or the regional office was able to help me.

DIANE O on 7/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great all around.

WILLA D on 6/30/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

If a customer doesn`t stay a full month, they should be reimbursed for the days they did not use.

Cheryl H on 5/3/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

What experience? I called for price inquiry NEVER RENTED a unit. Please call me to rectify immediately.

SHAWNETTE M on 4/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very helpful

Tracy B on 4/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was really impressed with the staff, Justin, Shane and Jonathan were extremely helpful and friendly. They made the tiring task of moving not so stressful. Great job!!!

NATHAN P on 2/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Not only is this a great location and facility but the crew - each and everyone of them - are OUTSTANDING. Keep up the smiles and over the top attitude.

ARMIDA A on 2/18/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Only thing I had trouble with was parking.

PHYLLIS F on 11/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly and informed service representatives. Thank you.

MARVIN A on 11/8/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Good

MARVIN A on 11/2/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Good service

VICTOR L on 10/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I feel like part of the family with all the employees,and it`s excelent

NATHAN P on 7/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Michael and crew are a great group-professional, accommodating, knowledgeable. The premises is always clean and orderly. A real go to place for U-haul services.

VICTOR L on 7/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I really appreciate all staff is very friendly,and treat me like a family. thankyou to all staff

NATHAN P on 6/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

AZ to CA move. FANTASTIC people, premise is well organized, always clean, operates very efficiently very good value. BIG AT A BOY to everyone at this location.

REGINA W on 6/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have used uhaul for years now at multiple locations in different states and this location in chula vista was the best so far very friendly staff!

VICTOR L on 6/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the staff is friendly ,like a family with the customers, thank you to all the employees

LILLY J on 6/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the staffs were very professional and patient. Will definitely recommend this facility to my friends.

KATHY T on 6/4/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

There was no elevator and the bigger units 10x10 were upstairs. This isn`t practical for those requiring a larger unit who are most likely to have more items and larger items at that.

ELANA B on 2/21/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Door was off hinges on pick up, u box loaded incorrectly on trailer. Staff was very accommodating but this was very inconvenient. Quality measures should be in place to prevent this issue.

NATHAN P on 2/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely everyone at this facility was WONDERFUL GREAT OUTSTANDING. Your attention to detail and clients with all you offer was marvelous. When we need service again - we will be back.

NATHAN P on 1/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

First observation - knowledgeable, helpful, professional and friendly staff. Next the cleanliness with special not to the restroom-PREFECTO! Keep up the standards--it pays off.

LORENA O on 12/8/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was dissapointed to hear there was only upstairs units available and no elevator but thanks to my helpers hard work effort we made it happen.

DAG M on 11/22/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

excellent, fantastic, did their best to help, even short handed, very pleasent

ALLAN T on 11/20/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Box was not delivered, we picked it up ourselves with a rented U-Haul pick-up truck and trailer. Mike and staff where very friendly and helpful. This is a great way to move stuff. Worked well for us.

URIEL V on 11/4/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very satisfied

EDWIN M on 10/20/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

pretty good moving option

JAMES E on 8/27/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

A hospitable and helpful staff who were very accommodating to our needs and who helped make our move a lot less stressful than it might otherwise have been. They are to be congratulated! Thanks!

ANITA S on 7/15/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service.

CHARLOTTE L on 6/24/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Our experience with UBox was excellent. Our belongings arrived on time and undamaged, and the price was fair. Who can ask for more?? Thanks!

ANITA C on 6/15/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

There is no elevator, which is really big inconvienace when your storage is located on the 2nd flr and you have large heavy items.

SUE T on 6/15/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Convenient, reasonable price and helpful staff.

JESUS M on 5/18/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good people, very profesional, storage site higly recomended Thanks.

DON M on 4/30/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

A terrible experience. The storage I rented for studio to 1 BR was so ridiculously small and unusable I thought it was a joke. I am STILL WAITING for my $102 refund!

ELSA F on 4/12/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

When we picked up the box it was great the staff polite,when you guys lost my u-box it got me frustrated. To top it off it didn`t even get here on time.

TAMMY H on 2/20/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The kids were uncomfortable with the line of day laborer types constantly approaching and asking to be hired to help

PHILIP O on 1/13/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The U-Haul Corp. location manager, Aaron Collins, and his staff in Chula Vista, CA were outstanding! They accommodated all of our needs. We highly recommend the U-Box storage/moving concept!

FREDERICK K on 12/23/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My experience was fine ! Aaron was great !

LUCAS D on 11/19/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They where very help full, accomadating. Don`t used a GPS to get there, cause you will see the sign with no way in, then you half to get of on the freeway.

MYLON M on 11/18/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

nice place

JERRY W on 11/16/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Aaron and his staff provided excellent service... and followed through with me until my box was delivered safely at my new destination. Thanks!

JESUS H on 11/9/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Your manager, young looking one, was very courteous and approachable. Awesome! Rest of staff, too.

PHILIP O on 10/24/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

An excellent UHaul location with a very competent, knowledgeable helpful General Manager. A very good experience.

PIETER S on 10/5/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff at both end of the shipment were great to work with

KIMO O on 8/25/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

U-haul.com listed this site as air conditioned but it is not. That being said, the staff is friendly and very helpful.

MICHAEL G on 8/15/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

1. The U-Box was arrived at the destination about 3 days after anticipated. 2, The U-haul storage closest to our residence could not handle the U-Box. Overall, good solution. thanks - Mike

PAMELA N on 7/30/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great product and pricing beats the competitors

KIMO O on 7/2/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I booked this online and it said it was climate control and I found out after I rented the space that it was not. I am very unhappy and am looking for another storage place right now.

KAREN W on 3/18/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have used the U-Haul in Chula Vista for 1 year and 3 months this time and also for a 1 1/2 year period in the past. The only reason why I left the facility is becasue I moved to OC.

ELIZABETH C on 1/5/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Courteous and helpful. On time to drop off and pick up, made my move a lot easier than expected. Thank you

ISRAEL E on 12/9/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful and friendly staff

ESTHER L on 10/26/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

First delivery appointment was canceled, month`s rent was automatically charged w/out notice, but manager waived delivery fee and voided rent charge to make up for it.

NENITA R on 9/25/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

All the staff were very accommodating and friendly...

JAKERA C on 9/7/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great customer service

LIZA D on 7/22/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I needed to make a change to my order that Aaron at this office couldn`t fix. He suggested calling U-Haul. Useless. Aaron took the initiative to call me and fix everything.

GARY B on 7/21/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything went very well.

LISA P on 3/5/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

VERY pleased! Definitely recommend to anyone who needs to rent a truck or trailer, or needs storage. All staff always friendly. Thank you!!!

JOHN S on 3/4/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

went great

LISA P on 2/1/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Thank you for accomidating us with the space we needed!

JACOB B on 1/9/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Upstairs storage with no elevator. Held back downstairs unit until pressed.

MARY E W on 8/17/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

All staff were helpful and responsive! They assisted us to sort and address items we were throwing out, etc. Very nice team there.

CHRIS A on 6/30/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything was fine.

CHRIS A on 6/3/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Quick service.

DANIEL H on 6/1/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was friendly and helpful.

CHERISE Y on 2/2/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Given the building is 2-stories, it would have been an outstanding experience had there been a freight elevator.

VICTOR O on 1/27/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Expencive i wish you would offier a military discount or something other than the price it was exelent but i guess you get what you pay for

VICTOR O on 12/30/2009
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

the staff were polite and extremely helpfull

JOSHUA S on 10/31/2009
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

called ahead of time for a down stairs storage when got there none was available

JONATHAN W on 9/18/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

kudos to Aaron and his staff...

LERON B on 8/16/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Edwin and Josh were exceptional to work with. Friend, professional, and very helpful. Thank you. Highland/4th Ave... In Chula Vista, CA

LERON B on 7/20/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very professional, helpful, and friendly. Excellent experience. Edwin was great and so was red haired gentlemen.

ELLEN H on 5/20/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The assistant mgr. in Topeka, Ks. was particularly helpful and made the experience as pleasant as possible. All-in-all, it was very good at both ends of trip.

SPARKLE W on 4/12/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The peolpe at the front desk was always nice and helpful. Thank you for your good services.