U-Haul Moving & Storage of College Park at Riverdale Rd

U-Haul Moving & Storage of College Park at Riverdale Rd

Share |

Address

5691 Riverdale Rd
College Park, GA 30349

(770) 991-0394

(S Of I-285)
Driving directions

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • 24 hour dropoff

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage of College Park at Riverdale Rd

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Moving & Storage of College Park at Riverdale Rd

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Archie W on 1/2/2017
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Had an excellent experience while renting storage here. The staff was very professional,friendly accommodating to my needs. Associate Sada was exceptional with my situation. Highly recommend them.

Judy W. on 12/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff that assisted me with my needs were excellent; hopefully other locations will follow suit. Have a Blessed day!

VALERIE D. on 12/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer service was GREAT!

TOMMIE B on 12/3/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Nice place with good people.

SHERRY D. on 11/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I really liked their customer service, the gentleman that was there took really good care of me, He allowed me another hour because I had some issues getting another piece on the truck. I highly recommend this location to anyone! Good Job!!!

donald r. on 11/13/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The first rental agent (LADY) could have been more nice and helpful. The return agent was great customer service

DRESLIE M. on 11/7/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It was pretty clean, however, there was a little trash in the back that I had to clean, also, took FOREVER to get the back door down due to what was subsequently identified as a maintenance issue due to an over tightening of something or rather.. A lot of hurt fingers, palms, and bruised shins trying to get down the door. It took several of us to get it down. Threw my schedule entirely off. Imperative to check everything prior to leasing.

Betty A on 11/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I felt welcomed. All Staff members were very friendly and helpful.

Lagarry S. on 10/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Continue the courtesy service.

Ashley S. on 10/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience

Curtis S. on 10/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The counter personnel was very professional, and accommodating. The truck was clean, and ready when I arrived. I will definitely use this location again.

LIONESHA S. on 10/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

this location is easy going, clean, fast, helpful, & forgiving. keep up the good work. thanks

jessica r. on 9/28/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The attendant, Ariana was amazing. She was so sweet, patient and professional. I'd recommend this location to anyone!

DEONDRA W. on 9/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice lady at the counter

SHEKHAR K on 9/11/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

storage room could be cleaner.

JAMES S on 8/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Manager Michael Scott was very helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. A pleasure to deal with.

COLLETTA B on 8/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good wifh customers i would recommed anyone

BRITTANY D on 8/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Those guys really know how to provide excellent customer service and helped to make a stressful process less stressful.

JEFFERY P on 7/27/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very good place. The customer service was very good. It`s clean and well token car of.

JAMEEL G on 7/25/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The facility driveways is small but it will get the job done for your storage needs

WILLIE Z on 7/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Facility is very well kept maintained. All was secure. I have nothing bad to say about this Facility.

CORNELIUS H on 6/18/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

All employees I saw seemed to have good customer service skills. They were all very patient and helpful.

JENNIFER R on 6/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They are a great storage.i had a accident by my storage and they were right there i give them a five star.

BRITTANY D on 5/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was very helpful.

CARLOS S on 5/6/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

no mas

LINDA B on 5/1/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Employee was not very friendly. The storage unit l was originally given I was told should was not available second unit was wet and ceiling falling down

MICHELLE H on 3/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep up the good work.

WILLIE P on 1/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The mgr team is very superb know how to treat people

JOANN S on 12/1/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Most of the time staff was pleasant, however during move out the staff Mike / Michael was borderline nasty/ arrogant.

ANNIE B on 11/29/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

the level of service was very good compared to other U-Haul agents I spoke with before.

RODNEY S on 11/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I found the staff friendly and helpful...

CORBIN A on 9/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The guy was very helpful!

SHARON H on 9/9/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Within pass other storage unit some was damage but the one im using is not

RENATA H on 9/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service!

PATRICIA M on 8/11/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I found a dead pigeon that smell really disgusting. And pigeon dropping were on my belongs. I took pictures to show if needed. I try calling to report it no one call me back

SAMIRA S on 8/5/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I moved out of my unit on the day I was told my bill was due, wand there are charging me $100 for the month of August. I think that is absolutely ridiculous- no one explained that at all

HAROLD T on 8/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent

JOYCE R on 7/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Job well done

TAMEKKA G on 6/5/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great Service:

RENATA H on 6/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service and the application process was quick and easy.

ISAAC P on 6/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

outstanding service

AARYN B on 5/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This location was recommended by my brother he said they were customers service focus and professional , and he was right very impressed couldn`t be happier with service

JOANN S on 5/19/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Facility was clean and nice, just need updating with some client control.

CRISHONDA G on 2/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was helpful and nice i would tell all my friends to come here

KAJUANSA B on 1/27/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The staff was great. My problem was that the storage facility that I had developed a leak and it destroyed my dresser and books. There was an apology but no offer to provide a storage that was dry.

DONALD D on 12/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good service

CARISSA R on 12/27/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very friendly staff and also very helpful

CHEVINI D on 12/7/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I very seldom visited the location due to online payments.

KOURTNEY MICHELLE T on 11/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful

DAMIAH W on 11/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very helpful! They answered all of my questions and helped me have a great moving experience.

TIMILYA C on 8/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was a great experience

CHRISTIAN C on 8/3/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The lady working the front desk didn`t know anything. She had an attitude and was just rude. She charged us when we weren`t supposed to be charged

TAMARA W on 6/16/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Poorly ran, poorly monitored overall.

KARA J on 5/31/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Uhaul`s late fees are too high! There were a few times I was late but receiving a $50 lien fee in less than 30 days is ridiculous. After two years of storing with UHaul I decided to end my contract.

PATRICIA W on 4/29/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Britney Johnson, James Harrell have tarnished the uhaul brand. They were unprofessional disrespectful

SHAWN B on 4/13/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

My storage room 129 had leaks n got on my furnitur with mildew i told facility workers did not get no assistance or no type of compiensation. My things was there for a year...will mot use again.

RHONDA W on 4/5/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Very helpful

CAROL D on 4/1/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Was rented unit that was in use, was moved to/billed for larger unit, charged late fee, told charges would be reversed, charged for larger unit and late fee 2nd month. DISSATISFIED.

JOHN H on 1/12/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Horrible service,i would never conducted service with uhaul again.

JANINE M on 11/10/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I would use it again

JACQUELYN M on 11/4/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

not very customer friendly. one of the employees need to be better trained, tried to over charge me for equipment rented.

PHEOBE F on 10/16/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Although the units need a lot of repair it is apparent the managers Susan and Ray care about the facility.

MARCIA A on 8/24/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Susan and her husband was just what that facility needed. I will highly recommend them. I am definitely going to stay in touch. Will use that specific uhaul location again.

TAMARA C on 8/17/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

the facility is located in a good location..staff is friendly and knowledegable

JOAN B on 8/5/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff treatment was excellent.

YEWANDE B on 7/4/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good management and clean facility

PHEOBE F on 4/27/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very friendly and professional. Thanks for your help.

PHENETRE H on 4/25/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I checked out of all three of my storage faciliies on 4-23-19 and I must say that my overall experience was good.

NATHANAEL P on 3/7/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff was very friendly and helpful

JUANYEGO J on 2/4/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

GO to this location Customer Service At It`s BESSSSSSTTTTTT!!!!!!!!!!!

HAILE L on 12/31/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great Service.

MELISSA H on 9/8/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

everyone was wonderful..

MS. ROBBI A. D on 7/12/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I`ve been storing my items there since 2003. Just recently, management would call everyday for payment although I asked them not to.

ALETHA C on 6/24/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had to close my space after 9 years. Thank you for the wonderful customer service I`ve always had at this location!

DEBRA A on 6/8/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Excellent

SHARON H on 10/26/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

no comment

VANESSA W on 9/12/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

the service was good and helpful at a very needed time.

PAULA I on 7/5/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My sales rep. was Ms. Renee King. When I say pleasant she is one of the most nicest people I have ever dealt with. Thank you for hiring her.

EDDY T on 6/13/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

At the Facility of 5691 Riverdale Road I had two Video Game Consoles stolen from me a X-box and a Nintendo Wii .

ZENOBIA W on 5/10/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Julie Steve have great Customer Service….which is really rare these days. Thanks guys for aiding me in my transition. All your efforts are greatly appreciated.

MAQUETA W on 5/2/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had a great experience with uhaul they were nice and friendly

PAULA I on 4/30/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Steve was one the nicest people I have ever dealed with. He made me feel like we had been knowing each other for a long time. He give excellent customer service. THANKS U Steve!!!!!!

BEVERLY W on 3/7/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

No comment

MICHELLE G on 1/9/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very cordial and helpful I will reccomend them to everyone.

REGINALD B on 12/10/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great!

BEVERLY W on 7/11/2009
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

OK