U-Haul Moving & Storage of Corpus Christi

U-Haul Moving & Storage of Corpus Christi

Share |

Address

5129 Kostoryz Rd
Corpus Christi, TX 78415

(361) 855-8026

Driving directions

Features  

  • Free towing inspection

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage of Corpus Christi

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Moving & Storage of Corpus Christi

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

ANGELICA z. on 11/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very fast service with no problems ever

Valerie G on 11/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff at this location really went above and beyond for us this past weekend. The staff was very patient and did not show any frustration when dealing with me and my hearing, which was impressive.

Dennis S. on 11/3/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

They were very helpful, especially since we arrived a day early to pick the truck up. They accommodated us in a timely manner. ThankYou

laura j on 10/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was friendly, helpful, and efficient in processing my needs and clearly explained all requirements. I was pleasantly surprised by the large number of carts available to help with move.

luis v. on 10/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

lower the mileage rate.

Denise J. on 10/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great. I love this location. Friendly employees, clean establishment, always eager to assist. The only issue i had this time was the dolly looked very old and one of the tires was warped. Other than that it was a great experience like always.

John W on 10/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The woman at the front desk was very helpful and polite! Give her a raise!

JOEL R on 10/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome! The Staff kept an eye on everything and offered assistance whenever needed. Clean! Helpful!

Michelle V on 10/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was always friendly and helpful.

MILAGROS C on 9/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I would like to thank u guys for the services and understanding of my situation and being patient with me.

Russell B on 9/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly staff, good location, plenty of security precautions.

mary h on 9/7/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It was very hot while moving my stuff in there ,very frustrating really , I paid for my things to be in ac not in the heat , everything else was good but that

joseph m. on 9/4/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

the personnel at this location were super friendly and very friendly

Enedina R. on 8/28/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Owner was extremely rude poor customer service , wife was standing at door like a bouncer at a night club... Very unprofessional will never go there again nor will I recommend that location. I have renting from uhaul since I was 21mmmmm yrs old I'm going to be 50 this year

john h. on 8/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

IF a customer does NOT want your Dolly and big arse bag of blankets in the TAKE THEM OUT. I had to spend an extra 30 minutes packing our truck today because YOUR stuff I did NOT want was in my way.

Max C. on 8/15/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

There were roaches all in the truck I was using. And then when I went to return the truck and show them video proof of all the roaches. They didn't even bother to give me a discount or anything.

miriam m. on 8/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Always a great experience

YOLANDA R on 7/31/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Personal was very nice and friendly. The unit was cleaned.

LELIA L on 7/10/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Used the service for a year my overall experience was very good, from the facility to the price

KATHRYN U on 7/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for your service

YVETTE R on 6/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I really enjoyed this facility and I felt my belongings were secure. The staff was very knowledgeable and helpful. Crystal did an awesome job assisting us with our move

PEDRO R on 6/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was helpful and friendly. Storage location was very clean and secure.

ANNE P on 5/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was very impressed with Brandon and his wife. They were both friendly and helpful.

SHAMMAH R on 4/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The employee was very helpful.

DEANA C on 4/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Out of all the storage places in Corpus Brandon and Tracy have the best. They truly are awesome.

CHERYL S on 4/4/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Staff was extremely helpful.

MARIA A on 3/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very satisfied with the service.

SHINDA N on 3/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I`ve used this location now twice for a lengthy period of time. Staff is very friendly and helpful. The location is convenient and we`ll kept. If necessary I will return my business there.

SHINDA N on 3/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I`ve used this location now twice for a lengthy period of time. Staff is very friendly and helpful. The location is convenient and we`ll kept. If necessary I will return my business there.

DONALD N on 3/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great help and fast sign in...

NELDA G on 3/5/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great customer service.

HEATHER S on 1/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wish you guys stayed open a little bit longer. the office .

THOMAS R on 1/14/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very helpful!

KAREN W on 12/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service. Tracy was a great help to me. Very patient and helpful with all my questions.

JAIME G on 12/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

A complete team of professionals here. I highly recommend to others.

WILLIAM P on 12/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great service

STEPHEN F on 12/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was always very helpful and friendly.

ERMA W on 12/4/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I have always found the grounds very well maintained. The staff is always friendly and helpful. I would recommend this storage facility to anyone is need of a storage unit.

SHALALAN W on 12/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Christine in the front office is always super helpful and patient.

ANDREA M on 11/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for your help and the pricing was awesome.

ERICK G on 11/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

A huge thanks to the U-haul staff. They facilitated my storage experience and move. I would recommend this location to everyone needing extra storage space.

STEPHANIE Z on 10/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service. Very kind staff

LINDA C on 10/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very helpful

ESTEBAN J on 9/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We are truly happy with our unit.

ALASTAIR F on 9/21/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Access lanes too narrow and crowded with RV`s parked in many areas. Not prepared to prorate extra 2-4 days beyond 1 month term to be paid so I left unit 10 days early rather than on Oct 3.

MARI L on 9/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

A great place for you to trust your precious items with....

MARI L on 9/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great place to trust your personal things with!!!

RICHARD P on 8/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service

ROSA G on 8/11/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

It served our needs. Thank you.

ORION DRILLING O on 8/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Your storage facility was what our company needed to store our records

JOSHUA P on 8/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service

MARTIN M on 7/30/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The carts available for assistance need some attention. It is quite difficult to load with the exaggerated incline of the concrete. A brake system on the cart would help.

HEATHER S on 7/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Had a wonderful experience... I got what exactly what I was looking for.... Would recommend to all my friends!

KATHLEEN M on 7/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

What an exceptional couple. OUTSTANDING!!!

MONICA G on 7/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you !

KONSTANTINOS S on 7/11/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very good except the monthly cost is expensive.

JOSE R on 7/3/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

They were friendly and helpful when I needed to store my comics.

LUIS F on 6/28/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

everything was great

KATHRYN U on 6/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep up the good work!

JEANNINE T on 6/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Brandon and Tracy Turner have been so helpful, considerate and professional regarding my U-Haul experience. Thanks to both of them.

ANGEL M on 6/14/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was very disappointed in the fact that there were spiders everywhere. As well as the fact that i had to lay for a whole month when i needed it for 5days. I will not being using uhaul storage again.

DAVID B on 6/10/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Climate control could be a bit cooler. Units set at approx. 80-85. A bit warm for our humid climate. A residue was beginning to form on fine wood furniture.

NORMA B on 6/7/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Was clean storage. You call Cust Ser. They say 1 thing. Then go to office. they say Cust Ser don`t know. Only office workers know ins outs. Alex isn`t a kind person. More of a sarcastic man.

ROSALINDA D on 5/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I would definitely recommend U Haul and would use them again.

ROSALINDA D on 5/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I would definitely recommend U Haul and would use them again.

SAMUEL R on 5/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The after hour entry code worked great for me, very friendly staff, clean and good size storage rooms

YOLANDA M on 5/6/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Thank`s for the security of my property while it was under your care. I was never worried about a thing. sincerly yolanda martinez

YOLANDA M on 5/6/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Thank`s for the security of my property while it was under your care. I was never worried about a thing. sincerly yolanda martinez

LYDIA G on 4/26/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The only thing i didn`t like was that after being late 2 days a 15 fee was applied. Also the access hrs should be longer for people who wrk alot and the only way 2 get later access u have 2 pay more.

SAMUEL R on 4/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly. Staff, lights were not working, I told them and right away they went and replaced the bulbs

DANA H on 3/23/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Just signed up with them yesterday but so far so good.

JULIA G on 3/20/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Thank U!

RICHARD N on 3/17/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good

ADAIR A on 3/13/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Brandon was extremely rude on the occasions when he called to remind me of the payment date. I will never recommend this Uhaul as a result.

RICHARD A on 2/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We had an extended storage need and all our expectations were met by both the unit and especially the staff.

CRISTINA T on 2/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very clean, very we`ll taken care of I never worried about my things

LISA B on 2/18/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great helpful staff

KATHERINE T on 1/31/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

very good

TYLER C on 1/25/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Poor customer service. Increased prices twice in a year. Not competitive with storage prices. On hold for a long time when trying to rent a truck. No trucks were available on site.

EARL P on 12/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very friendly and helpful. Best customer service I have had in a long time.

KYLE T on 11/26/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It was a good experience. I was very surprised at the prices for storage blankets and we had to use boxes instead.

JANEEN J on 11/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I enjoyed the staff. They were helpful and friendly at all times.

JOSE S on 10/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer Sevice, The only thing I didn`t like is that I was force to purchase insurance..

MICHELLE R on 10/20/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

very convenient but a little pricy.

CHERYL M on 10/14/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

good!

ELLEN C on 10/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was very friendly and very helpful being new to the state once again everyone was very helpful.

RICHARD A on 10/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Super Staff.

MICHELLE C on 9/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for your excellent staff and service. Especially the security of my property. I enjoyed the 24 access, the elevator usuage, carts, and customer service.

VERONICA S on 9/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Super satisfied! Will return to you guys if I need a storage place again.

RYAN M on 9/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Was able to make reservation over the telephone and completed paperwork upon arrival. Being able to pay monthly rental charge online was a plus.

VANESSA M on 9/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

well managed well maintained CLEAN facility with friendly staff readily available

SYLVIA G on 8/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you very much. My things were clean, there was not even one dead insect in site when storage was emptied.

TRESSILYN P on 8/6/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great experience here.

JASON H on 7/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was there over a year and never had a problem.

VANESSA G on 7/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great place to rent from

SAMANTHA U on 7/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful staff! Facility was very well maintained and I felt very safe even when we where there at night.

DEREK L on 6/29/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Having to get out of your vehicle to enter your code is ridiculous. Should be able to pull up and enter it from the car.Also Should only be one code for the gate.

TIFFANY W on 6/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Brandon was very helpful!

ALISA S on 6/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I really liked the 24hrs access. The staff was friendly and informative

RYAN M on 5/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Reserved unit on phone prior to moving to Corpus Christi. When I arrived the process of finalizing reservation was quick and efficient. Facility and storage unit were clean and well maintained.

JASON N on 5/30/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very helpful staff and a nice facility.

MARK H on 5/28/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

.

NANCY B on 5/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful staff.

BRYANT M on 5/15/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very friendly staff

LUIS G on 4/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Portia was extremely helpful and has a wonderful personality

MICHELLE R on 3/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service and open Sunday for new customers a plus.

LUIS G on 3/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I really enjoyed my experience

AUSTIE A on 2/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The owners are friendly, professional and knowledgeable. Very clean and safe environment. I would definitely use this facility again.

RUSSELL J on 2/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service and location!!

MICHAEL M on 1/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great facility and wonderful staff! Used them for about 4 years and never had any problems.

WILLIAM P on 11/13/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very helpful staff

DEBORAH G on 11/10/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Had unit here for years with no problems. Moved my second unit here from another U-Haul because my furniture was ruined with mouse droppings and urine at the other site.

ANTHONY D on 11/6/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Good experience

ROD M on 10/21/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very good experience overall!

ROY M on 10/5/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very good experience.

MARIA C on 10/5/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Only prob--I don`t know why you removed my 2nd lock as I felt more secure with it. That is the only concern I had.

GLORIA M on 8/19/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

If I ever need or anyone of my friends or family need storage units, we`ll definitely come to this location.:

JIM A on 8/4/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

none

ELLEN H on 8/1/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The employees were awesome!

MILES R on 7/30/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

they were very nice and helpfull great customer service quick to help and the prices are fair.

ANDREW B on 7/28/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Amazing management, a real pleasure to deal with.

ROBERT S on 7/6/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff were great security was good thank you so much

GUADALUPE D on 6/25/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very happy, and a price I had lots of room to move in and out wiyh my truck.

CYNTHIA C on 6/12/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

uhaul on spid called uhaul on kostorytz for help They accomidated me for my free storage This was my second truck in one week But as I said the uhaul on Kostoryz street was terrific!

BALDEMAR H on 6/12/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Your manager can be rude sometime.

ANDRES M on 6/9/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Superve customer service, will be doing business with U-Haul again!

LORI G on 6/7/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Management and staff are very friendly and helpful. Definitely made a fustrating move that much easier. Would use again if need be.

ROBERT S on 6/1/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful

ANDREW B on 5/28/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the staff there were very helpful. very courteous. and I have recommended this location to my friends

ANDREW B on 5/18/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the staff here was helpful and very accommodating. especially helping me back the 26 foot truck in tight areas. I would recommend this place to my friends

RHONDA R on 5/18/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Krystal the management was very explanatory with the storage units. Every was good.

SHERI B on 5/13/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The mngmt team, Krystal Scott Rock! They repeatedly show excellent professionalism with a great personality went way beyond the call of duty All other employees I have encountered over the years!

LORI G on 5/5/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff is friendly and extremely helpful. Definitely the type of people you would want to represent your company.

GUADALUPE D on 4/30/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Real helpfu took time 2 talk 2 me. Cool, so I a unit. 10by 10 and at a real good price. Thanks

ROY M on 4/29/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good staff.

JANIE F on 4/25/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was pleased with it all. Thank You Krystal for all you did.

BELINDA M on 4/24/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service. Very friendly

THOMAS M on 4/17/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Chrystal Hinkley went out of her way to make my short stay an experience that would cause me to recommend her facility to other`s.

ROSITA D on 4/13/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful friendly people! Thank you.

ROSITA D on 4/13/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful friendly people! Thank you.

TIFFANI H on 4/7/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

N\a

ROBERT G on 3/31/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Krystal Meeks` customer service skills should be the U-Haul standard. She is AWSOME! and Beautiful!

MANUEL V on 3/28/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was always very helpful, will recommend this location for storage to family and friends.

REUBEN C on 2/22/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Crystal at the front desk was more than helpful. She is a great asset to your team. Thank you Crystal for always helping us with a smile and always fixing our problems.

MELISSA C on 2/19/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The lady and the gentleman that helped me were very kind and helpful

BILL M on 2/18/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Your employees were very courteous and helpful. Thanks!

KATHLEEN H on 2/7/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were always friendly and helpful, more than expected If I come back to Corpus Christi I will use their facility again.

MAIRA V on 2/3/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was always extremely helpful

BILL M on 1/25/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good service!

JEREMY A on 1/2/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very pleased with my visit and storage unit.

JUSTIN C on 12/29/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very good well kept area, while keeping my items at the facility i had no reservations with my decision to rent with you

RAUL G on 12/27/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Krystal and Rebekah were very friendly and polite.

ERICSSON D on 12/27/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Nice people, poor corporate policies and high prices. Required a specific lock and also insurance. High base price plus add-ons caused degraded experience.

RODRIGO R on 12/15/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I was greeted and serviced well by both young ladies and impressed by the clean facility.

DARLENE G on 12/8/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Exceptional customer service every time I had gone into the office. Always appeared clean and secure. We have recommended this u-haul location to several people.

JUDITH H on 11/30/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We have used you in the past and will certainly use you in the future when and if there is a need. Judith Henderson

LISA C on 11/19/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the property managers were very helpful from beginning to end. Cant remember their names, but it was a husband and wife!!!!

LISA C on 10/22/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

crystal and her husband were so freindly and made renting a storage very easier and convient.

MARYANN R on 10/19/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Super nice treated me extremely well...

BALDEMAR H on 10/2/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very helpful and friendly.

VICTOR M on 9/21/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

outstanding and friendly staff

ROLANDO S on 9/19/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

THIS TRANSACTION WAS DONE PROMPTLY. I WAS VERY SATISFIED.

RON S on 9/8/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

my experience was wonderful.

JOSE R on 9/6/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was friendly and very helpful.

JACQUELINE M on 9/6/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The unit location is going to be very convenient for me.

WILLIAM V on 9/5/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I was satisfied

RON S on 8/29/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nice Manager treatment. Thank you

CLARENCE E on 8/21/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I appreciate all the help and service.

MICHELLE A on 8/20/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had my storage unit for over an year and i wasnt able to check on it every day since i did live out of the city and it was great to know that my stuff was well secured in that fact thank you so much

ODETTE LORENE P on 8/17/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The new staff is rude and not helpful at all.

AMY L on 6/30/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

well maintained appeared secure

LESLIE P on 6/4/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I was lied to by the first uhaul I had gone to and the customer service was horrible. I would never recommend it again.

LISA P on 5/26/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Elevator not working when we got there to unload.lights went out. Didn`t know its on timer. Some kind of credit would be nice for our trouble.

KATHRYNE F on 5/21/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The service was excellent. I will definitely be recommending this UHAUL to my friends.

BOBBY M on 5/8/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This location was very convenient, clean and affordable for being a climate controlled facility. I would highly recommend to others as well as use again if needed!

EDNA S on 5/7/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I would use you again for all my storage uhaul needs....thank you

JOHN PAUL B on 3/21/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

great office clerk

LINDA E on 3/21/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fabulous personal, very friendly and helpful. Most certainly recommend this facility like it was recommended to me. I was very pleased with all the help and service we recieved.

PEDRO G on 3/12/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Friendly, helpful and informative of the facility.

BOBBY M on 3/7/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fast friendly service where I feel my items will be safe and protected! Great managers on site, very helpful

KARL Y on 3/2/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Helpful mangement staff with can do assistance.

KARL Y on 3/2/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

A moving experience made possiable by the persons there Uhaul who were very helpful.

ODETTE LORENE P on 2/21/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The experience was great, easy.

SARAH B on 2/12/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for a wonderful experience! We felt at ease and were pleased beyond our expectations at their customer service and facility. We already have recommended them and will continue to do so.

ANITA L on 12/2/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The only thing that I didn`t like was having to pt an additional charge for 24 hour access. Otherwise everything else was great! Super friendly staff.

STEPHANIE C on 11/7/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

they were nice and helpful

CARMEN B on 10/12/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I liked location,had no problem getting a storage unit after my mother past away, and needed somewhere to store her furniture and other items.

JOSHUA DAVID C on 10/5/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

After signing up with your company you increased my rate 20% before the first 30days. This is disappointing, and unprofessional.

ANGELA M on 9/13/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The couple that ran the facility were wonderful to deal with. They were not only friendly, they were helpful and very accomodating. It was a great pleasure doing business there.

ROBERT N on 9/11/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience! The staff was extremely nice and helpful.

LACEY H on 8/26/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staffman Luck Jr was extremely helpful with all of our needs.

DIANE T on 8/18/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I would recomend this facility .

JUDY T on 7/29/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

when I moved out roaches are in my boxes,in my new garage, have to bomb before I move into house and the staff was told, will take action if my clothes are tdamaged..

CHARLOTTE S on 7/26/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Marie and Arvie were both extremely friendly and helpful. They, and others like them are what make U-haul successful.

GARY Z on 7/21/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful nice.

NORA C on 7/20/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

There service was great and they were helpful and polite thank you

CARLOS G on 7/5/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very good

JOYCE R on 7/5/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service people were very helpful and friendly...excellent customer service!

ROBERT B on 7/4/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The managers are very helpful

MELISSA L on 6/27/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

great customer service

JAVIER M on 5/12/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

This is a well run place, neat and orderly. For the past 18 months that we had our storage units there were no issues and management was always friendly and courteous.

LONNIE H on 5/7/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were very helpful

JEAN B on 4/26/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Awful experience! Gentleman serving me was not very knowledgeable w/ the business or how to charge items on the computer.

LUANN R on 4/12/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff were very helpful, Service was quick. Would hioghly recommend to anyone needing moving service. Thank you all.

MARTINA M on 3/18/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

excellent never had any problems with Uhaul

JEAN C on 3/14/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very good service, friendly and helpful staff

TIM S on 3/9/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Other than being a little expensive, everything was great here.

PAULA B on 3/4/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything was great, just wish the access hrs were longer since i dont get out of work till after 6.

RANDALL G on 2/28/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I need access to my unit before 7:00am. On some jobs I need to be on the road before 7:00am. Thank-You.

CYTHINA F on 2/21/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

price compared to space availability was horrible. Felt it was too expensive

TINA H on 2/20/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I was charged for an entire month when I terminated my storage of only 4 days usage after returning from Kuwait.

JUDITH H on 2/20/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly, thoughtful, and helpful management - very patient with an old lady.

NORMA S on 2/3/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very heplful. And the facility was very well keeped up. Thank you

MANUEL L on 1/19/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the level of service was awsome, did not know exactly what i needed but they showed me what was availabe and we found what fit into our budget

DEBORA S on 1/1/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

a

CYNTHIA L on 11/6/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The gentleman in the office was extremely friendly and helpful.

YOLANDA L on 11/3/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

customer service was excellent

PETET K on 11/3/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very nice and clean. felt my property would be safe and secure there

LONNIE D on 10/12/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was a pleasant visit to this facility. The staff was very courteous and helpful in every way. Thank you so much for good customer service.

LANCE B on 10/6/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The employee was very helpful I would recommend this storage facility to everyone i know

JUDITH H on 5/28/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I experienced such good and friedly service, as well as great patience with an old lady me, that it left me with an especially warm feeling about the managers, Quentin and Sherrie Trent.

DAVID W on 5/18/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Carlos was great!

BEE K on 3/27/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

friendly and helpful

DR. M. RETTA M on 1/26/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The layout of the 5x10 is slightly misleading due to the placement of the door.

COMPANY W on 1/11/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Stafff was very helpful.

STEVE T on 11/8/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They had the best prices and the facility looked new well maintaned and the staff were friendly, helpfull and quick on checkin. Thank you.

JAMES B on 7/17/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

JUST WHAT WE NEEDED FOR OUR RECREATIONAL GEAR, SMALL CAPACITY 3X3 AND LOW PRICE, CONVIENTLY LOCATED BETWEEN THE AIRPORT AND THE BEACH.

ROSANNE M on 3/27/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Merry was fabulous.