U-Haul Moving & Storage of Dublin

U-Haul Moving & Storage of Dublin

Share |

Address

6265 Scarlett Crt
Dublin, CA 94568

(925) 829-9610

Driving directions

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • Propane pay at pump
  • 24 hour dropoff

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage of Dublin

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Moving & Storage of Dublin

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Gregory C on 7/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Exceptional service and a well maintained facility

David H. on 7/24/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Location was good, however long line when I arrived (Saturday morning - probably your busiest time). Waited for 15-20 minutes to get helped. Once helped, processing renatl agreement went reasonably quickly.

Bruce B. on 7/24/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I'm generally happy with my rentals there. Staff pretty good.

Ben T. on 7/23/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Service was prompt and helpful. Will return again. Also was a prior customer before the current rental and returned because of service.

Jason J. on 7/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No improvements needed. Great experience.

DOUG M. on 7/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great Staff!!!!

William M. on 7/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very efficient. The employee who helped me was very professional, competent, and helpful. I have been in many U-Haul offices over 30 years - this was the best I have had the pleasure to patronize. I'd rate it six stars out of five.

MARK M on 7/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had a storage unit for one year and it was extremely convenient and secure. The staff were great any time I worked with them. And I rented a trailer that worked great at the end also. Thanks!

shahid s. on 7/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was friendly and courteous. Thanks for making it a great experience for us.

ERIN T. on 7/18/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

This is a good location but it is understaffed. You always have to wait. The employees are always polite, but you can tell they need more workers.

Arthur D. on 7/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Employees and Managers are always awesome here! They will take care of you. I am in the Hospitality business & these guys definately provided a great customer service. I wish I knew their names so I can compliment them on this survey. Keep up the good work regardless.

steve b. on 7/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Perfect experience with Uhaul

Dawn D. on 7/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

You originally sent me to a location in Livermore which was not my preferred location (Dublin), and was 15 min out of my way in traffic. I went the afternoon before at 4:15 p.m. to pay for the truck as I flew in from out of town and was picking it up at 0700 a.m. the next morning and I wanted to expedite things. The truck was there. But they wouldn't let me pay unless I wanted to pay for an extra day. They said it would be quick in the a.m. When I got there at 0700 they weren't open yet. Three people were waiting. The girl was 15 minutes late getting there to open. I noticed my size truck was gone. She tells me the truck I had arranged for almost two weeks in advance online had been rented out after 7 p.m. The night before!!! They had no other truck. I told her I had flown in from Pasadena to move my things and my brother was flying in from Oregon to drive the truck back to Pasadena for me that same day. We had movers coming at 8. I had to have a truck! It took her 15 minutes to talk to Uhaul to tell me they couldn't help me, but I could drive back to Dublin and get two 15 ft trucks for less money. She said they had arranged it all and it was in the system. They would discount them. I drive back to Dublin, and they had two trucks, but tried to charge me full price. They had nothing indicating a discount. And now I had to buy insurance on TWO trucks, and gas for two trucks to Pasadena, and had no way to get my rental car back to Oakland without wasting a lot of time and making extra trips!!! They apologized and the manager immediately took $150 off the price of one truck toget me on my way. They were wonderful there and helpful and polite. I can't say enough good things about the staff there. However, I am still frustrated and feel I shouldn't have had to pay fuel and insurance for two trucks or drive one down myself (which I did not feel I should do which is WHY I flew my brother down in the first place). I also got charged more by the movers on both ends because they had agreed to load/unload one truck, not two. I feel Uhaul owes me an apology and some money back. It made what would have been a smooth good experience a stressful nightmare.

Mollie T. on 7/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

9-passenger van was ready on time, ran well and was very clean. Employee who checked us out was cheerful and helpful.

Richard L. on 7/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fast and good service

Gregory C. on 7/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The location is busy, but the staff were flexible and helpful. You could tell they were pressed but handled it expertly and maintained a great customer relationship while doing so.

BRIAN G. on 7/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing, quick and simple in and out in less than 5 minutes

Richard G. on 7/16/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

paperwork takes too long when renting

Sonia L. on 7/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service

Richard C. on 7/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Was helped very quickly even though I came in earlier than scheduled. Truck was clean and new. Check in during turn in was easy.

Bonnie E. on 7/13/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Did not pick up equipment from this location. Reservation for moving truck was a joke. No truck available. Had to drive 50 miles to find a usable truck. Staff at location that was supposed to have the truck was not helpful at all. Had to call regional office for help to find a truck. Should have been informed about the process for out of state trucks.

Kathleen D. on 7/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service!

Preston C. on 7/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Actually, the Dublin area was significantly better than the first center we visited. It was clean with professional staff that were actually helpful.

Chris P. on 7/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Daniel was probably one of the nicest people I have ever met. He assisted us a bunch of times and made life easy.

LAURENCE O. on 7/11/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Fast and friendly staff, but need more people when it is busy. 20 min wait to check out, but they were working as fast as they could.

martin g. on 7/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Facility staff always helpful courteous. I rented many trailers and always received the same experience.

Vince H. on 7/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service!!

rick c. on 7/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My experience was great. I was in and out in no time. Thanks

Marie B. on 7/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

quick and easy to pick up and return the u-haul, pleasant staff, very stress free process, which I appreciate!

Elizabeth B. on 7/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff that was working at pick up and return were very friendly and most helpful! They were terrific!

David M. on 7/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service at this location so no recommendations for improvement at this location. The only comment I have is not specific to this location but U-Haul in general. The trucks always have less then a full tank 5/8 or 7/8 of a tank. Some odd amount. It makes it hard to replace the gas that I used so I'm always filling up past what I used to make sure I don't get charged a full tank of gas. I feel like this is a underhanded practice where U-haul makes a little money on the customer. I'd like to see the vehicles with a full tank then the customer can within reason replace what you used.

Dimitri M. on 7/6/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The rep I believe Tony Vu was very helpful, quick and helped me select the proper vehicle for my needs. That was a big help! I literally called, made the reservation, drove to the location, talked to the rep, had my truck and was back home all in less than 40 minutes. Which was nice, especially when I was paying guys by the hour. Thank you, Uhaul; saved my a$$!

lisa m. on 7/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Go over vehicle for any major damage prior. There wasn't any, but I checked and the representative did not. Service was fast and good.

silvester k. on 7/5/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything went great- no complaints and easy to work woth.

Brajesh K. on 7/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Exceptional service! The service person helping with equipment rental checked the linkages to be in proper working condition, after a prompt write-up of contract rechecked to ensure it was hooked correctly and all safety systems were engaged. The whole experience was prompt, courteous and reassuring.

Jeff W. on 7/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No improvements necessary. Excellent service!

Katrina d. on 7/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very quick and easy to return.

Lisa T on 7/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful staff

phillip m. on 7/2/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Less then 24 hrs before my pickup, they did not have my equipment, and initially told me to leave and call the 800 number to find some! Only with some issue, they found me other Trucks, but didn't fit my schedule, so I had to rent a smaller truck (and another one separately to handle my load). They should have suggested better options, which I did on my own! NO CUSTOMER SERVICE to speak of!

Lorrain T. on 7/2/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Customer was not reminded of price per mile in addition to local rate of $19.95. I retuned the vehicle within 6 hours. Still the store manager tried to convince me I'd driven more miles than my GPS confirmed. The employees were very rude and unprofessional. I do do trust doing business with them anymore!

Kelsey L. on 7/1/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Called Dublin to reschedule and go to San Ramon. Show up to the San Ramon location on the day of pickup and they are closed. Don't schedule someone the day a location is closed. It was extremely inconvenient. Had to come back to the Dublin location since San Ramon ended up being closed.

Esther Z. on 6/30/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything went well. 99cents a mile was a little steep though.

jeff s. on 6/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Greg and the team were OUTSTANDING! BIG THANKS!!

BRUCE R. on 6/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I use the services of U Haul in Dublin often primarily because of the employee Tuan who is very helpful and knowledgeable. He has provided me with excellent service many times.

SHERRY W. on 6/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing. Keep doing what you're doing.

Lisa S. on 6/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Greg, Daniel and the rest of the fellows at Scarlett Ct. in dublin are aces. No matter how much trouble you're in, no matter how bad your mood is after moving (or prior to it).... they realize that they are not catching you on your best day and manage to not hold it against you while they work miracles to find equipment if necessary. Would totally go back here. Top notch!!!

Greg S. on 6/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Manager, Greg, is excellent.

debbie c. on 6/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great new vans, very clean. Customer service was great, went in a few different times for packing items, etc, and everyone there was very friendly and helpful.

Trina N. on 6/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great Service

steve a. on 6/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great staff nothing

tim r. on 6/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

In and out quickly! Well done! Thank you

Linda S. on 6/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was very helpful and courteous!! Would definitely use again!

Alan S. on 6/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Best Rental Experience!! Great truck for a good price. Took 15 minutes to get the truck and 2 minutes to turn it back in. Great price and the truck ran great for my trip from Dublin to El Dorado Hills and back. My only suggestion (and it is not a big deal) ... It would be simpler if the truck fuel level was full and then I simply return it full.

lisa b. on 6/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

nothing to improve I always come to your location for items and trucks

vineeta h on 6/20/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful staff

Adam S on 6/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

24 he access would be nice.

Yama A. on 6/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The gentleman who helped me was very courteous and professional.

brent m. on 6/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Helpful staff who were friendly and explained the trailer I was renting in great detail

Steve F. on 6/18/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reserved a 17' Truck for one-way trip 2 weeks in advance. Called several times to confirm reservation. On pick-up on had a 15' Truck available. would have booked with another company had I know the 17' Truck would not be available

Joseph L. on 6/17/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Service was good. I had a short but acceptable wait time to get my truck. The truck was clean and well maintained. I felt the cost of the rental was very reasonable. Staff was courteous and efficient. On-line check in was useful. Return process was smooth.

Bob r. on 6/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer service was excellant.

Richard H. on 6/16/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

U-Haul didn't have the trailer size I RESERVED - a reservation U-Haul accepted. I was charged for an extra day despite the fact the LARGER trailer I was given (that I didn't want and didn't need) caused my vehicle to consume more gasoline over the 750 mile trip that the extra days charge.

Carolyn S. on 6/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Daniel was amazing. He realized ahead of time that the website overbooked me for a rental unit. He spents weeks working on getting me a spot. He saved the day. He even followed up with me every few days. He is a valuable employee. I would try to get him to come work for me if I lived closer. Please reward him!

DONISIA K. on 6/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They employees there are always willing to serve with care and exceptional service. I will definite use this location. They are simply amazing. Thanks to the GM Greg and all of the guys.

claire w. on 6/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great and employees very nice!!

Ian O. on 6/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Quick, efficient rental experience, we have used this location many times and always get our rental trucks from here

JILL C. on 6/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Dublin team Always friendly and helpful!

Tuan N. on 6/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very courteous service and responsive. Please keep it up.

Elizabeth T. on 6/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Clean the inside of the vehicles, the cup holder was absolutely disgusting. Staff were brilliant, the truck was brilliant, if not rather sticky on the inside....

Tsuhsien H. on 6/5/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Check out cashier area is crowded , blocked by stacks of boxes .... Really don't know where the line starts

KIMBERLY F on 6/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great staff, happy to help and very attentive. Appreciate the personal calls/vm to let me know they had put a package in my unit. Thanks guys!

Krishnan G on 6/5/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Was good to secure my storage with uhaul

SIREESHKUMAR B. on 6/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nice, Active response and happy feeling.

daniel p. on 6/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I've rented from here a few times now and I would never want to go anywhere else. Awesome staff,and trucks.

RAAD S. on 6/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They did great job

John H. on 6/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This location is the best I've ever dealt with, the staff are courteous and professional. I always recommend this location to friends & neighbors. Thank you.

Juan C. on 5/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent Customer Service

CRISANTO R. on 5/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Greet services

lawrence a. on 5/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything went smoothly.

hatch g. on 5/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic service, both friendly and fast. Really appreciate the improvements in this location from a few years ago.

Thomas H. on 5/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Greg, was very helpful!

Judy H. on 5/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service. Smooth transaction. I will be renting again next week!

CATHERINE A on 5/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

your are excellence, the best U-Haul storage facility in Town. thank for your hard work. I appreciate you all.

Mike P. on 5/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The employees were very helpful and very nice.

Stuart K. on 5/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good experience. Friendly, helpful staff.

AMIR M. on 5/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mr. Dan Rogers was very helpful .. even though it was my fault to be late but he accommodated all our storage needs. my hats off to him. keep the good job. Thank you.

Jack C. on 5/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have no suggestions as to how to improve. I enjoy going to this location because the employees are really helpful and knowledgeable. The only suggestion is to have more 6x12 trailers available. This time there was one, but other times they have been out. I don't like going to the other local locations (especially San Ramon) because I don't get help hooking up the trailers like I do at the Dublin locale.

GENEVA F on 5/24/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

They force you to use a disc lock, which is clearly so they can sell you one when you show up with a different one. Let me decide what kind of lock to use on my own unit, containing my own things.

JOHN K. on 5/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Daniel was a great guy to deal with. Excellent customer service

ERIC K. on 5/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the management and staff are always polite, helpful and professional.

Nickolas L. on 5/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Have the windshield clean.

Cory A. on 5/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Employees were very nice and helpful. Overall great experience.

LEN G on 5/22/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

We were very pleased with the easy access and convenience of the storage facility

cheryl t. on 5/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My Overall experience was Horrible with customer service, travel and who ever else customers speak with to set up reservations. I will never refer anyone to Uhaul

Charline M. on 5/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This store was very accommodating. It turned out that I needed to rent a trailer a day earlier than expected and it was a non issues. Thanks for that!

Jeffrey M. on 5/18/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The person helping me (I can't remember his name) treated me with respect and was very sensitive to making my experience smooth.

Allison F. on 5/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone at the Dublin, CA location was VERY helpful. They helped make our move smooth and effortless - thank you!!

Robin M. on 5/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

remind them on the phone if they are renting a trailer to bring their own trailer hitch, and if they don't have one they can buy one there.

Brad D. on 5/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Easy access to freeways, large amount of different inventory, helpful staff and a really fast equipment dropoff!

MARY L on 5/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service was excellent and price was very good. I have recommended this facility to friends in need of storage.

john t. on 5/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Too busy, I guess that is a good thing.

Nick M. on 5/16/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

It was unbelievably bad. Worst customer experienced I have had in years from any company. Thank goodness the drop off location had competent people to fix the mess caused by (6265 Scarlett Crt) location.

RUSLAN V. on 5/14/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Very poor customer service. Very bad experience.

Richard B. on 5/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great group of employees. My experience was wonderful. Thank you!!

patrick m. on 5/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent experience with your Dublin, CA. Staff. This is my fourth time renting from this store & it was great.

Scott M. on 5/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Of the several East Bay and one SF U-Haul locations I've used, the Dublin facility is easily the best for ease of access, equipment availability and helpful service people.

James A. on 5/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They did a great job. Thank you for your help!

Gautam G. on 5/9/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I did have to wait a while to get to the sales rep. Perhaps I should have checked in online. Perhaps having self check in for previously reserved customers can reduce wait time.

aaron m. on 5/8/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Place signs for entry and exit, only arrows on ground. I watched 3 cars, including myself have to adjust for oncoming vehicles while trying to follow the correct lanes in the lot.

LINDA S on 5/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We felt fortunate to find a good sized storage unit last June, and the staff was always courteous and helpful. Linda

Tim R. on 5/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I appreciated the very quick service at pick up and drop off of a local trailer rental. Friendly, knowledgeable staff.

Scott H. on 5/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

You are the best.

Brad L. on 5/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Both individuals were very pleasant and super quick to get me on my way. Excellent service!

david p. on 5/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had expected to pickup the trailer in Belmont or Redwood City, but the nearest available was in Dublin, a half hour away. The local folks said the tow ball could be put on whenever, but the Dublin staff said it should be a scheduled service. However, I was taken care of promptly and efficiently. Excellent!

Jordan B. on 5/2/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Organized and clean employees worked fast to get me in and out

Elizabeth W. on 5/2/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

This was a good experience. Thank you.

TOBBY G. on 5/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is my third visit here. Helpful staff. Clean and well maintained equipment.

Greg Z. on 5/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything went smoothly - highly organized - a very good experience.

john a on 4/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was excellent and very helpful.

Fernando C on 4/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excelente customer service Special thanks to Tuan Vo: very helpful ans accommodating

Danny M. on 4/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The guys at Dublin Uhaul Moving and Storage were great. Very friendly. Great customer service. Will certainly return. Thanks guys.

HUNG N. on 4/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Greg and the guys are awesome.

Ario E. on 4/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendliest staff Ive ever dealt with. Efficient check in and check out experience. Moving is extremely stressful and these guys do everything they can to make it more pleasant.

Phillip O. on 4/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All went smooth.

Goutham N. on 4/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service by Mr Tran Vo, he made sure the hitch was installed on time and was very courteous and I was on road on time. Keep up the good service Thanks Goutham Naval

Tim M. on 4/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Like the service, it was great. Can lower the per mile price some ? Cheers

Harry H. on 4/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was particularly helpful and focused on their customers. Even though it was busy, they greeted with a smile, got right to my rental and got me back on the road in no time.

Joshua P. on 4/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Daniel Roger's is very nice, helpful and friendly.

Robert O. on 4/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome customer service. When I need a U-Haul item, I will drive out of my way to use this location. Top Notch!!!!

RUDY B. on 4/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer service was excellent! I was able to rent a pickup in a matter of minutes, drop off was just as smooth. Great Job, guys!

Mark P. on 4/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Please take a look at my contract and who the individual was that assisted me when I arrived. I am a Regional Director of Operations (Los Angeles & Orange County)for a very large Trash and Recycling company. I am very familiar with customer service and the employees that represent the company well. This U-Haul employee (forgive me as I have examined my paperwork and do not find his name anywhere) is outstanding! He was courteous, efficient and quick. These are traits that are not common and only found when bottom line responsibilities are burdened. In short, he deserves acknowledgment for his representation of U-Haul. I would have not taken the time to write this and stress the importance if it wasn't well deserved! Respectfully, Mark Perumean

Saad M. on 4/18/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I reserved a 17ft truck, but none were availavle so the gave me a 15ft truck, with no compensation for the fact that the truck I wanted wasn't there. The website claimed is her $50 credit for equipment that was not available in time.

Adam K. on 4/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I love U-Haul. You guys are brilliant!

Alan C. on 4/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service, very quick check in and check out.

Aaron G. on 4/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Uhaul rep that assisted me at checkout was courteous and helpful! Moving went easy! Thanks Uhaul!

neil c. on 4/16/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I've been there before with no issues. This time my car was vandalized.

ANGELA H on 4/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very friendly accommodating!! Made for an easy move out! 128522

RASHMI RANJAN H. on 4/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Just continue the similar service. Everyone there was just perfect :-)

william t. on 4/15/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

truck should not be put back on road until transmission is fixed and water/antifreeze leak is fixed on passenger side of cab strong Oder could not use air. Transmission shifted into low coming to a stop like i rear ended someone and same thing on accelleration.

William G. on 4/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Truck was in great shape and staff was nice and helpful. Everything was smooth and easy.

jerry m. on 4/11/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Quick and easy. Thanks.

Dale S. on 4/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep up the good work

Laurie P. on 4/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Drop off location was excellent. Return service was excellent- fast an efficient.

Scott H. on 4/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

You provide excellent service all around. Thank you.

Leonardo G. on 4/9/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The truck's roof was leaking water (it was a rainy day)

GABRIEL H on 4/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Far and away the best storage facility because of the people working there. Highly recommend!!

Bert G. on 4/8/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The inside of the truck was clean but smelled like smoke and vomit

JOHN R. on 4/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service was excellent, prompt and bathrooms clean.

David J. on 4/6/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The service was very good . For a cross country move, I would recommend using the u--box service.

Barbara M. on 4/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Explain how to adjust mirrors and a couple of dashboard lights meaning

Jonathan M. on 4/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Best visits I've had to haul in YEARS!!!

SHAE S on 4/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Daniel was very helpful with our rental!!

ERIK B. on 4/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

You have an associate named Daniel Rodgers. I was in a hurry there were long lines and alot going on. He was very helpful showed great attention to customer service, was very polite to myself and other customers waiting. He helped speed the process along and made the experience much better than I thought. Great employee, good staff. Thanks! Erik Benson

sheila z. on 4/3/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

UBox return person Lula was excellent. Phone calls to update me on timing, polite, flexible.

JILL C. on 4/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Always great service!!!

Christina H on 3/30/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The U-Haul store was amazing when the moving help cancelled on me same day. The store took care of the problem promptly. They went above and beyond.

DIANA B. on 3/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I love this location, I'm in and out within a matter of minutes!! Their customer service is awesome and they are very knowledgeable on towing and towing specs!!

David H. on 3/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fast and friendly, good customer experience overall

Terry M. on 3/28/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Daniel did a great job

JANICE V on 3/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Efficient

LINDA G on 3/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff @ Dublin storage are the best! They are friendly and helpful.

MICHELLE S on 3/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Never had a problem. Service was always good. Always accessed my storage without a problem.

JAN D on 3/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The first man who helped me wasn`t very helpful or friendly, but the second man, who is the Manager of the Storage Units, was great!!!

GINO F on 2/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Greg was an exceptionally knowledgeable and friendly manager. All the guys there were very courteous and helpful. I had a very good experience there.

PLATOS C on 1/19/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good and clean easy access. Place felt secure and I had no issues at all - my storage items were in as good condition when I took them out as it was when I placed them in. Thank you!

Viswanathan V on 12/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good experience overall

JINGRU Z on 11/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff were extremely helpful.

ERICA S on 11/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The only thing I think that could improve is the lighting so it`s easier to see inside the units

MICHELLE M on 11/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone one was very helpful and pleasant. The manager went out of his way to help me.

MANUEL G on 11/19/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very friendly, helpful accommodating

TRACEY A on 11/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service

VIJAY V on 11/2/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was very courteous. Would have liked more lighting in the unit. Wish they had ramps from the driveway to the corridors leading up to the unit so we could easily push the carts through.

JULIE N on 11/1/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

WOULD LIKE AN EMAIL BACK ABOUT THIS TERRIBLE EXPERIENCE??

Margaret S on 10/31/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Very helpful.

KRISTY H on 10/19/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very nice professional staff

MEICHEN L on 10/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staffs are very friendly and helpful.

ANH T on 9/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer service was top notch!

ALLISON M on 9/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Greg and all the extremely helpful men at U-Haul Moving Storage of Dublin are professional, friendly and go above and beyond the norm for customers.

CHUCK E on 9/21/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

convenient location ---easy to use..

ALLISON M on 9/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The crew at UHaul Moving and Storage in Dublin, CA go above and beyond to help customers. The facility is clean, orderly, and the equipment is the same. I highly recommend this location!

DANIEL K on 9/13/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The Asian manager was the cause of me ending my relationship he was rude unhelpful and told me to close out my relationship because he was not helping me

Pardeep K on 9/1/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I wouldake the boxes a little bit bigger. There way to small.

Vikram M on 8/25/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Poor customer service, poor computerized system, uninformed staff...to say the least

JESSICA O on 8/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Daniel was great to work with!!

ANNA T on 8/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager Jeanette is owesome ! She was really helpful and friendly !!!

MOLLY K on 8/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Love this facility and the staff! Everyone was great, friendly and very helpful. I would highly recommend this location for any storage or moving needs!

HATTISHA B on 7/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Greg the GM really made this a great experience! Thank you again!

MARK M on 7/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All staff were extremely polite and helpful.

WILLIAM R on 7/19/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Dublin rocks, but your process of transferring calls to Dublin onto some Call center in Mumbai SUCKS. Completely Pointless, messages left never answered, Stop doing That!!

BRIGIDA G on 7/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep up the good work. Your helpful friendly staff made our move less stressful. Thank you!

paul b on 6/29/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I was disappointed in the fact that my original contract dates were changed multiple times and I had to call u-haul multiple times to ensure that the original ship dates were adhered to

VIVIAN R on 6/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service

Arun T on 6/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was a great experience and appreciate the job done.

LINDA S on 6/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Janette Vargas was wonderful! Thank you, Janette. Linda

TAMARA M on 5/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Manager and other office staff were extremely friendly, efficient and helpful!

MARY L on 5/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful staff and the rental unit price was very competitive.

MIKE E on 5/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was always helpful and friendly.

REHMAN R on 5/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service and extremely prompt check-in/check-out service.

ALICE V on 4/20/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My son and I made several payments by telephone to your office. Each time we called your people were helpful and very courteous. Great location for the entire tri-valley area.

SAM E on 4/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service. Everyone was very helpful

MATT M on 4/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Daniel helped me with my unit truck rental. Very efficient knowledgeable! He`s an asset to your company.

CORLON B on 4/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The office staff was friendly, quick and efficient on making sure that I was getting what I needed.

SAM E on 4/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Chris was very professional and helpful

LEIF C on 3/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great staff.

MICHAEL E on 3/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All went smoothly and staff was friendly and helpful.

PALMA F on 2/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and professional staff, Clean facility.

ROSEMARIE R on 2/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff friendly and helpful.

MATT M on 2/6/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

If storing anything up to their maximum limit of $10,000 beware the fine print differentiates between theft and breaking/entry. What I thought was $10,000 of coverage is really $0.00.

JONATHAN CARL A on 2/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was fine

EMAN T on 12/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Daniel was super nice thorough and very friendly.

DARRELL R on 12/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service and very accommodating.

ADAM M on 12/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very friendly and helpful. They were very prompt on taking care of anything that came up. Overall a great experience.

MATT M on 11/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager at the Dublin Scarlet Drive location was very helpful.

LAURE R on 11/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The service was excellent, the staff friendly and helpful. I found just what I was looking for.

MARY T on 11/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I rented a storage unit for about a year and a half. I always found the facility clean and my unit clean and well lit. Great experience!! Thank you for a great storage opportunity.

JUDITH S on 11/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Convenient, clean, no hassle storage.

Jodi T on 10/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was great and a great value

MICHAEL M on 10/17/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

There seemed to be a gentleman living in one of the units. I accessed my unit twice, and he was there both times. He parked his vehicle extremely close, and he disappeared inside for several hours.

ANDREA N on 10/5/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Cockroaches in my boxes. Hopefully not in my new home!

CECILE H on 9/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The entire staff was wonderful, from start to finish. They were helpful, courteous, knowledgable, and friendly. Best storage experience I`ve had and I`ve had a bunch!. Thank you very much.

JOSEPH W on 9/1/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Please refer to Greg email and my yelp review!

BRIAN K on 7/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The team was excellent

LORRAIN T on 7/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager, Greg Ordonez and the entire staff at Dublin Uhaul was extremely helpful! They were very friendly and caring. Lorrain Taylor, Founder/CEO 1000 Mothers to Prevent Violence

FRANCESCO P on 7/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The service was excellent.

LANCE L on 6/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service was outstanding, I`d highly recommend this location

LEIF C on 6/17/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Dublin location is good. Oakland Coliseum, on the other hand, screwed me out of my reservation. Customer service told me I was out of luck.

KAY S on 6/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

An exemplary store with all the supplies and equipment needed for a move of any size. Excellent staff who deal well with happy and unhappy customers.

KAY S on 5/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Dublin, CA gives excellent service. Especially Bee.

EDWARD A on 5/27/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Emails start before the due date, on the actual due date emails show double amts due plus phone calls start. There is no reason for these aggressive tactics. Give people a chance to pay the bill!

SAGAR S on 5/6/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I wish they were open for longer hours during the weekend.

FRANCESCO P on 5/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The service representative was very helpful and very informative.

JEFFREY M on 4/27/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff and facility was great. The only thing I didn`t like was the extra charge for 24 hour access so I opted for the more limited access and later regretted it.

RAMIN V on 4/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Try to keep more cargo box trailer

NICOLE G on 4/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The woman who helped set up my new storage unit was extremely professional and pleasant to work with. A great customer service experience from start to finish!

BRUCE K on 4/1/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Attendant was rude when asked for help. Very slow. ..

JOHN F on 3/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

There was a blonde woman forgot her name who was most helpful after a stressful moving experience. It was much appreciated!

KRISTIN S on 3/10/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I stored my household goods for six months. I was not given a refund for renting the unit for half of my final month when I paid the month in full.

JACK W on 3/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The whole experience was excellent.

MARK D on 2/24/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Surprised at the facility and pricing. Nice helpful young lady that made this experience very easy.

LADD C on 2/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I like this new service--- was not looking forward to driving 1200 Miles with my belongings . Quick, easy, and a good way to move stuff

JORGE P on 2/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

espectacular services the personal is very nice

LADD C on 2/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Your NEW software package gave us the most problem. Linking my box with destination options , etc. may need some IT training. Or sent your sales rep out to assist your field staff

JOSH E on 2/6/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff at the storage site told me I had to return the truck there, but the website said I could return it elsewhere for a discount.

CHRISTOPHER A on 2/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The truck turn signal wasn`t working but U-Haul gave a discount on the rental so it worked out well.

IRIS C on 2/2/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

We picked up the Uboxes, the staff had them ready, they hitched them to our vehicle and when we returned with them they did all the work od un- hitching. Very easy and user friendly.

JACK W on 1/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great Service

MATT F on 1/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Perfectly met my needs for the 3 months I needed storage.

MARIE S on 12/19/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Greg and his team far exceeded any expectations. I would happily recommend this U-Haul location to anyone! You can use me as a reference, Greg, any time.

ADRIAN L on 12/17/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was always able to answer any questions I had thoroughly

JACK D on 12/12/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Need to remove clutter at desk. Need procedure to avoid waiting unreasonable lengths of time.

ROBERT F on 12/12/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful staff. Took time to listen to my concerns and needs and clearly explain options.

MOURAD M on 11/29/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

$10/Mo 24 hrs fee should be disclosed and well posted to costumers not to mislead them with 24hrs access label!

ELISHA C on 11/14/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent!

JACK D on 10/5/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Na

RENEE B on 9/25/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I was locked out of my storage locker because of the lock I used. I have not received any response from Uhaul, nor have I received any refund or credit to my account for having no access to it.

RENEE B on 9/10/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

After being locked out of my unit that was paid through the month, and the staff refusing to remove their lock so I could access my unit, since they did not like my lock, I took my business elsewhere.

ALEXANDER L on 9/3/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Very nice staff

MOURAD M on 9/3/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Wish to see extended hours.

JON W on 8/11/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No complaints on our UBox experience, everything made it the 2000 mile journey.

RAYANNE V on 8/8/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Both O`fallon IL and Dublin CA staff were excellent and friendly. We appreciated their assistance and flexibility with our needs.

BEN F on 8/4/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very friendly and attentive.

KACEE H on 8/4/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were very friendly and helpful.

TOM T on 7/30/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff in Dublin made me feel welcomed and helped to take so much stress off me during a highly stressful few days. Thanks!

CARL H on 7/29/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Dublin staff was great helpful. UBox is clean inside, but old, beat up, damaged roof coming off. Customer service phone line is a problem - lack of computer coordination w/ Dublin site/staff.

CHUNG S on 7/27/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nice and Friendly. Excellent service.

RYAN C on 7/24/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The on-site staff at the Dublin office were all very helpful and very friendly and accommodated our needs. Even lent a tape-measure without hesitation to borrow. A+

IAN C on 7/21/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I will use this facility in the future.

DOUG T on 7/8/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

re: staff rating, its not that the staff person was unfriendly, but that they did not appear to know what they were doing

FREDERICK P on 6/28/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything was as I expected it would be.

GREG P on 6/21/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

your rv storage rates are higher then all the other storage places around here.

BONNIE R on 6/12/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Remington was very nice and vety helpful when delivering the box. He was very professional also.

ALAN O on 6/9/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Trash lying around the storage area.

MARIELENA P on 6/6/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff at the Dublin,CA U-haul location was very competent and helpful. My items in the U-box arrived on time and in good condition. Thanks!

KEVIN N on 6/5/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

24 hour access I paid for never worked, place behind my boat kept spraying water on it, Uhaul people were great. Randy and Julia?? great to work with, friendly, helpful with my access issues.

LANECE T on 6/2/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very helpful and pleasant. I would absolutely recommend this location to those who want a professional and satisfying experience.

IAN C on 5/30/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The key pads for the gate in/out the storage facility was not working.

RACHEL N on 5/29/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was perfect and the paperwork to rent the unit went as quickly as possible.

LEN W on 5/12/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

General Manager Randy Rutherford handled himself in a very professional manner and was very courteous in all of his dealings including his very capable staff assisting me.

YLENE P on 5/1/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Basically all went ok.

GEORGE W on 4/25/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

good

KATRINA S on 4/16/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Had a difficult time getting them to tell me when my box was due.

CHELSEA M on 3/22/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

It was very inconvenient to have to physically go into the facility to make any changes or purchase the late access even after the employee confirmed all of my information . The staff was not helpful

LEONARD M on 3/18/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The facility staff was very friendly and took his time to show my all units I wanted to visit. That helped me decide on the perfect place.

CARLOS A on 3/8/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

lightbulb outside my door was dim or out, but no big deal. Thank you!

JAMES B on 2/17/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very Good

STANLEY S on 2/9/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It was ok price is a little high

CHARLES W on 2/3/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful staff.

CHELSEA MAE F on 1/30/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

No one responded to calls even after a week. Rude staff. Puts preleins on storage units without prior notification.

BRIAN O on 1/11/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reasonably priced compared to other local facilities.

JAMIE D on 1/5/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Everytime I went in there would only be 2-3 customers in line and no less then 5 employees yet all waited about 20 mins because only 1 employee was actually helping us. Horrible customer service

LEN W on 12/30/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

satisfactory

ESHISH S on 12/17/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I feel I was cheated by customer rep that I can book storage space for a week which was wrong its only for a month minimum

GARY A on 11/27/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

They did a good job!

BEATRICE R on 11/25/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

average to good

JAMES B on 11/18/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Recommended.

STEPHANIE S on 11/12/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

There was a lady there that day that was very friendly, and went out of her way to help me through the gate. No one else even gave a smile and were disgruntled with fellow staff.

RONALD G on 11/11/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Multiple employees behind counter, only one helping a long line of customers. Does not matter why, it sends a wrong impression of the importance of customers when that happens.

BRYAN L on 11/6/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The front gate is secure but all someone has to do to get in is jump the fence in the back by the rv/boat storage were the barbed wire has been removed.

BRYAN L on 11/6/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Rate of $175 for small outside unit for 1 month is ridiculous.

MARGARET G on 11/3/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The facility was poorly staffed and the staff there were poorly trained. I got different information from different staff members.

ROBERT V on 10/23/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

gret job

JUSTIN C on 10/11/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent facility.

ROLLO K on 10/7/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

No problems other than I wished there were longer hours to access our locker included in standard contract, say to 9pm.

KRYSTAL K on 10/7/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I only showed up once to drop off my items and once to pick them up and then check out, but I had a good experience both visits.

CALISA O on 10/5/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No problems with my experience.

CHERYL C on 9/17/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The service was fast and easy - the lock to the gagte seemed to be stuck several times. Hard to get in and out.

WILLIAM C on 9/17/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

It took three weeks to get my U-Box from Texas to my California home.

CALISA O on 9/10/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

very pleased with the facility and service.

SCOTT T on 8/24/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great Service

RICHARD M on 8/24/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good experience. Charles was professional - courteous, knowledgeable and efficient. Everyone with whom I interacted was polite and friendly-well run operation. Thank you.

TERRY D on 8/20/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

BUYER BEWARE! If you have any REAL problems the crew gets rude and the manager is unreachable. I am now trying to resolve with Corporate. BEWARE!

PETER D on 8/19/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Storage customers seem to play second fiddle to others.

DAVID S on 8/10/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Had absolutely no issues here which taught me not to believe everything you read in the review section. Everything went smooth with convenience being the biggest plus.

JEFFREY E on 8/7/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Limited Sunday access times is off. Its the weekend and they close at 6? Also, time isnt Prorated when you close it out? Why? I didnt pay for the whole month that I used? THanks

ANNA T on 8/7/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Your company not just providing a physical product-storage, but also an intangible product - SERVICE. Please give your employees a professional level customer service training.

MATTHEW F on 8/3/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I asked questions, there responses were given in a rude tone of voice, like they thought my questions were dumb and a waste of time. Never going here again and not recommending it to anyone.

DANA F on 7/25/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

very incompetent your system sucks !!!!you guys suck!!!

PETER D on 7/24/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff very nice and personable

OMONDI N on 7/23/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

People at counter are rude and inconsiderate

OMONDI N on 7/23/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The staff are so rude it is unbelievable. Borders on intentional sabotage of the business

DONNA B on 7/23/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Very difficult to close my account. i was billed for late charges 2 weeks after I vacated. Can`t get store on the phone. I think the staff is overworked.

CHARNINE S on 7/16/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Great Service

GEORGE V on 7/9/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly and helpfull service

DONALD E on 7/2/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The storage process was ok except the external door to our unit was locked when I got there at 9:45am.

DAVID W on 6/30/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The reservation process at the location was slow confusing but otherwise excellant

BRUCE I on 6/27/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

i have used this location prior due to convience - it seems always under staffed - service is slow

BARBRA M on 6/25/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

My only complaint is that they have no restroom for use by the customer

ABBY P on 6/22/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Refused to open a side gate so my moving driver could get in.Told driver to rent a truck to ferry stuff to 18 wheeler.Driver had to thread a needle to get through the main gate. Staff is quite rude.

BILL P on 6/21/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff were polite, pleasant and helpful.

RYAN N on 6/15/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everyone I had contact with at this facility did their best to help me out. I thought the monthly rates were a bit pricey, but overall, it was worth it.

GARY H on 6/12/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service! Just wished the facility was opened later on Sunday...

SUCHITHA S on 6/10/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service. Loved the experience.

JAMES A on 6/5/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Best U-Haul facility I`ve ever experienced. Staff was helpful, friendly, and professional.

PETER D on 5/21/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff is very polite and helpful.

MARTY M on 5/13/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The service on the lot was outstanding.

MICHAEL M on 5/5/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No problems.

OLAF B on 4/19/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

te staff and facilities were great but the truck i rented was the biggest piece of junk on the road and not safe the drivers door would not close correctly you should be ashamed to rent such junk.

JAMES A on 4/16/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff and facility best of class

LINDA B on 4/10/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The 1st 2 units I rented leaked. When we suggested they should fix that, the person simply shrugged. The third unit I was given had a mouse trap next to a hole near the floor.

CARLOS G on 4/2/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Easy and timely!

CONNIE M on 3/30/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mu experience was excellent - old fashioned customer!

PETER D on 3/6/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service by Shelton who was detailed and helpful.

BRANDON L on 3/5/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

quick and friendly service

CHRISTOPHER W on 3/1/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Had my Travel Trailer hit by another U-Haul customer while at the Dublin,CA facility. No effort made by Manager to find out who did it, despite security cameras being used.

DOUG G on 2/20/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It was a good ecperoence. We had no issues with the facility.

TRACY E on 2/19/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good facilty

DONNA B on 2/16/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All as advertised.

JESSICA S on 2/5/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Attentive, friendly staff

CLINT B on 1/22/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Nice group!

ALAN S on 1/17/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Good Place and Location, clean and safe, much better than public storage in Pleasant Hill California facilities I didn t get my stuff broken into or ripped off.

NADIA S on 1/13/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It was satisfactory.

RACHHPAL K on 12/29/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

excellent services

MINDY H on 12/27/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

A great staff. Very accomodating.

BERNADETTE B on 12/6/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

great clean place

ALAN S on 12/5/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Uhaul chaarges extra money to access after regular hours, which I do not think is legal, since I am paying a premium for rent on a unit that I should have access for 24hours a day.

KATE H on 11/4/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Was promised things that I never received

BARBRA M on 10/31/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Staff friendly.

CARMEN F on 10/10/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

organized, but had some confusion over 1 month free. unit had some greasy spot seeping over from the next unit.

DENISE Q on 9/23/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

.

PRAVEEN M on 9/17/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Don`t force Ppl to write this thing

KENDAL S on 9/15/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

clean. great staff

VAN N on 9/12/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

PRice increases don`t match the facilities and service.

JAGMEENA K on 9/11/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

good

KENDAL S on 9/9/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

VERY Polite and Efficient Staff! Highly recommend for professional conduct.

TWYLA O on 9/3/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This Uhaul location and staff were very professional. The location was close to the Military base. A definite plus. Thank-you!

TONY D on 9/2/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Very expensive for a unit in comparison to other area facilities.

NOEL M on 8/30/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Good storage facility only issue was they screwed up my account and made my account past due. It took many tries to resolve issue with management.

LORI G on 8/30/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Brodie was awesome!!!!!

ERIC C on 8/22/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

My only complaint was that I was charged more than quoted via a phone rep when I showed up at store for 24 hour access.

ANTONY F on 8/13/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

U-Haul is too fragmented as a company too many people who don`t know what`s going on especially at the Corporate level not so much at the local facility.

TWYLA O on 8/4/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. I would reccommend.

SUNITA P on 8/3/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was excellent.

RONALD G on 8/2/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Seems like they fixed the gate issue but it was a long time coming. Otherwise a good place.

BART D on 8/1/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Jeff customer service was very professional, the overall facility maintenance and management very impressive.Thank You.

JAMES R on 7/17/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very professional and customer focused, great location!

JAMES R on 7/16/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The people were great, helpful and professional

DAVID L on 6/29/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Staff spent one hapf hour to set up a unit and contract, then failed to activate my access code for 90 minutes. Staff at desk did not have knowledge or their acccess rates.

MARILYN F on 6/17/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

We had used couple storage units for several years. Thanks for your service!

GRACE J on 5/31/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great help from the reception staff female Melissa forgot name,maintenance ron and the young gentleman who showed me available empty units! THe reception person was super efficient and helpful!

FATME B on 5/14/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the staff is always nice . i love dublin location customer service.

RICHARD H on 5/10/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Have had a little trouble in the past getting through to the U-Haul counter to speak with someone, but this time, everything worked great. Thanks.

MICHAEL O on 5/10/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Service was good. Prices were too high for such a long trip we had to make.

DENNIS G on 5/9/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good Customer Service. Thank you.

MATHEW V on 4/28/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful and accommodating.

COLETTE B on 4/17/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

customer service help when needed - the key pad entry could be a bit easier to use - buttons hard not very readable - it was a good experience but too expensive to continue - thanks very much.

CARLA J on 4/13/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very friendly and very helpful.

JAMES H on 3/30/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I want to commend Larry in Dublin and staff at Uhaul store in Tahoe for their professionalism, friendliness and help.

NADEEM Y on 2/17/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The closing time should be extended to 9pm, right now the storage closing time is 7pm. After work hrs, I found difficulty to get my stuff out from storage before closing time 7pm.

CHRISTINE B on 2/9/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service!

ALFRED T on 2/8/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was secure and convenient.

FERDINAND U on 2/6/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It seems like they are reading from a script. Customer Service was still good.

CHRISTINE P on 1/9/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

A perfect place to store my stuff...thanks!!

BRANDON C on 1/3/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice. I would recommend putting trash cans around the facility.

JEFFREY R on 12/2/2010
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

See my email sent. 200 characters is not sufficient for actionable feedback from customers.

CHUCK W on 11/5/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Workers friendly! Bigger space to store our RV that will be clean and away from dust and dirt from previous storage place next to a landscaping business.

DEAN J on 10/31/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

staff was experienced, excellent and helpful.

MARILYN F on 10/24/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

This is our second unit and it is at a good location. Thanks!

ANN C on 10/22/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The storage people were wonderful-the experience with trailer was-horrid -won`t let me submit what I wrote because it only allows 200 characters

MICHAEL R on 9/27/2010
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Dale has 0 customer service skills. he cursed at me in front of other customers because someone over the phone said something to him. no need to take it out on other customers, very non professional.

ALLEN I on 9/11/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

good experience

SUSANNE B on 9/9/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything was great!!

ELIZABETH H on 9/9/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great facility - Not great facilities: Newark, Orange, and Jersey City, New Jersey. Rude people, dirty trucks, non-functioning air conditioner, incovenient practices.

JUAN V on 8/20/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff were very frinedly and helpful.

PATRICK G on 8/19/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great

ROBERT S on 8/9/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service at reasonable prices.

MOHAMMED S on 7/26/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I love all the staff they are great

LEWIS H on 7/20/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was helpful beyond the call of duty. They provided chairs while we waited for others to come to our room and helped with cleaning. Everyone always had a smile.

CHERYL C on 7/4/2010
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The process was slow it took for ever to get my storage unit. I had to upgrade to a 15x5 U had reserved a 5x10 it was too small I had to go to he next size.

SCOTT B on 6/22/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

good experience ... no complaints.

DAVID J on 6/8/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I have had reason to use U-Haul Storage in both Pleasanton and in Pasadena. Your staff and the follow through of your employees was far superior to the poor service in Pasadena. Thank you.

GEORGE V on 5/26/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

frendly people

MICHAEL S on 5/16/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Good job!!

ANTONIO T on 4/27/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The manager and employees were nice and easy to talk with.

GEORGE V on 4/20/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

friendly and helpfull service

CAROLE E on 4/16/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Need light in rooms. Understaffed.

SAM H on 3/28/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

good experience. will use again

RUSSELL L on 3/14/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful despite Saturday being a wildly busy day. Everybody kept there cool and dealt with the rush... and still had time to joke and keep their humor!! Well done

MEREDITH P on 3/9/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The facility was well maintained and i was given free access to pay my bills online.

JACKY M on 3/6/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Service was good, facility was clean and safe

MIN SEOK C on 3/3/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for your all!

KIMBERLYN M on 2/28/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

When the storage area closes it should still allow access OUT.I entered and it closed for the day while I was inside.The security gate area was closed and wouldnt to open to let me out.

CAROLE E on 2/27/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Longer hours would be nice. Do not like not receiving a hard copy receipt at the counter. We were charged for the free month. Still no refund as of today, Feb.27, 2010.

WILLIAM H on 2/23/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The only draw back was when we were moving out we noticed that our unit had a leak and there were rodent droppings on the ground.

KIMBERLY R on 2/1/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very convenient

NICHOLAS C on 1/25/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

A leak in the storage facility damaged much of my stored goods. Then, I was charged a full month`s rent for staying 3 days over my monthly term.

MARY P on 1/3/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff working today Saturday was VERY helpful!!

JAMES K on 11/12/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great

ESIRIGHO O on 9/17/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The only thing I would like to add is if they could have better hours for the customer to gain access to their storage 24hrs and closing the lease online would be convenient.

ANNE H on 9/13/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great location.. convenient.. easy access. no hassle

JAHLIL L on 9/12/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The customer service people were liars and had horrible attitudes. You also have to wait FOREVER to get to a customer service person b`c they are terribly understaffed.

DEBORAH C on 9/4/2009
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars