U-Haul Moving & Storage of Dublin

U-Haul Moving & Storage of Dublin

Share |

Address

6265 Scarlett Crt
Dublin, CA 94568

(925) 829-9610

Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 7 am - 5 pm

Storage access

  • Mon-Sun: 24 hours

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • Propane pay at pump
  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage of Dublin

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Moving & Storage of Dublin

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

CRAIG B. on 2/9/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

However we took the time to do on line check in and it didn't save any time as we had to do everything again. We were charged for furniture pads that we never received at pick up. Received a call while loading the trailer stating we had to drive over 80 miles and snout two hours round trip out of our way to drop it off. Advised there was no way as we were moving an elderly woman to an adult care facility and a major inconvenience.

JANICE B. on 2/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Front desk person very friendly and inviting. Truck was brand spanking new. Very accommodating. Thank you Dublin u haul you're the best!!!

Richard F. on 2/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service and friendly staff.

Lisa P. on 2/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was extremely helpful and knowledgable - my actual bill came out less than expected I highly recommend this location.

Heracio H. on 2/4/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was not happy that the battery died and I needed to call out roadside service. My moving help became upset and left for the evening. I had to keep the truck another day. Batteries should be fully charged and renters should be told to keep the truck running while using the cabin light.

Alfred T. on 2/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was fast and courteous

Anthony Q. on 2/4/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The Manager waited on me personally.. Very fast and efficent. He's an asset to your corporation.

Qiang T. on 2/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

excellent service, and definitely would like to come back for next time

JOHN H. on 2/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Been going to this same location for over 30 years , once again they were great and took great care of me! Give them a raise

Kewal K. on 2/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Maintain existing good customer service. The staff is very polite, helpful and explains every detail nicely.

Alejandro A. on 2/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep up the great work !!!

Atul K. on 2/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good

Harihar N. on 1/31/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer parking is very limited.

LIZ N. on 1/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Dan was absolutely helpful, friendly and easy to work with! He is awesome!!

mike s. on 1/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No deficiencies seen. Great service picking up trailer then later returning it. Returning trailer completed in 5 mins and never left the side of my truck.

Elena C. on 1/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

There were a lot of dry leaves in the trailer when we picked it up. Fortunately, we did not encounter rain, but if we had, it would have been a pain to clean up. Otherwise, condition of trailer and customer service was excellent.

Maria Christina D. on 1/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer service was awesome! I was able to check out in less than fifteen minutes and the guys were very helpful.

Joanne M. on 1/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good customer service. Just wished uhaul could include a reasonable number of miles as part of the rental costs. A $19.00 rental plus insurance and 60 miles of driving ended up costing over $100 not including the costs of the replacement gas. But it was efficient and the move is done.

DANNON G. on 1/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This location is way above average. I would have liked to take the pickup one way but that's uhaul's policy not the locations. They were beyond helpful.

LOUIS D. on 1/29/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

lower your mileage prices... I rented a truck for a couple of hours, drove less that 30 miles and it still cost me more than $80..... Going to try local competition next time...

GRANT S. on 1/29/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Fast and friendly after a long day - I will return to this location

ANTHONY F. on 1/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

quick and easy

Rick D. on 1/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service. Thanks.

JOE M. on 1/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were perfect, no changes recommended

Ross Y. on 1/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Hard to improve service that's already great. I used this this location 4 or 5 times in the last 12 months. I keep coming back because the service is always great!

ROBERT R. on 1/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I did express online but when I got to the counter, I was still asked for my destination and mileage estimate ? I already did express check in online and placed this on the web. So why still do express check in when I am still asked all these when I get to the counter ?

PLATOS C on 1/19/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good and clean easy access. Place felt secure and I had no issues at all - my storage items were in as good condition when I took them out as it was when I placed them in. Thank you!

YEN H. on 1/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

None, great customer service as usual.

Walt K. on 1/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The Dublin U-Haul I don't think there is much improvement to be made, as each time I have used this location I have been very pleased as staff members are friendly and highly efficient and knowlegable. A job well done.

Jeff B. on 1/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was quick and very professional. They made it easy to pick up and return the truck.

LINDA B. on 1/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I feel $30.00 to put approximately 15gallons of gas in a tank is ridiculous .

STEPHEN N. on 1/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

open 24 hours

ED S. on 1/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Truck was Clean and drove nice.. BAD...I picked it up with 1/4 tank..was told if I filled it the destination I was going would probably be at 1/4 when returned. I Returned it the same day with Over 3/4 of a Tank.NO REFUND...NOT HAPPY !!

SUKHNANDAN B. on 1/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No Comments. Great service.

TAMMY G. on 1/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was awesome

Tim D. on 1/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service

JILL K. on 1/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

THE PEOPLE THAT WORK HERE ARE SUPER NICE PLEASE DO NOT CHANGE A THING

JOE Q. on 1/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nice guy at the desk, fast excellent service.

Cathy N. on 1/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing needs changing. We dropped off the truck after hours - it was very convenient.

Joseph Q. on 1/4/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Truck was clean. But the suspension was so bad and the truck shook so much the glove box literally popped open! It needs a serious maintenance review.

MANUEL V. on 1/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

A+

XAVIER T. on 1/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Just keep up the good work!

Richard C. on 12/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The Manager was working along side the other guys and going out of his way to be helpful. I was in and out in less than 5mins.

TIM M. on 12/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All the guys here were knowledgable and very friendly. Rent from here.

brenda r. on 12/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

none... everyone was very friendly and patient.

Robert G. on 12/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Always excellent service from this location.

JACK C. on 12/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

At this location, no suggestions. I think every thing runs perfect and the guys there are super helpful and knowledgeable. At other locations, such as San Ramon, a lot of improvement is needed.

Stephanie Y. on 12/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Clean, dependable, friendly and polite. I would rent from here again.

WINIATA S. on 12/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome

KEITH H. on 12/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

you did it all great. thank you

Laura L. on 12/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was all good....no complaints whatsoever.

WENDY M. on 12/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful! Helped me secure a side table in the truck before leaving. When my movers did not arrive on time and unload the truck in a timely manner I was given a much needed extention twice! It was one less thing to stress out about! Thank you!

DEAN C. on 12/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Daniel was extremely courteous and fast. Thank you.

Viswanathan V on 12/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good experience overall

Patrice S. on 12/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything went great. I was expecting a less than perfect experience but was pleasantly surprised at how friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable the manager and staff were to their customers. Very professional and trusting. Quote they gave me was within $1 of his estimate! I will be using them again in the future. Great experience!!

william t. on 12/16/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

inside windshield very dirty with film that was difficult to clean off

MICHAEL S. on 12/15/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Fast in and out.

MARY S. on 12/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was helpful everytime I went in - and that was a lot!

AGNES R. on 12/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Your employee named Tuan was a great help with getting a trailer hitch installed and then renting a trailer for the day. He is a very knowledgeable and friendly employee and made the whole day good much better.

CHRISTIAN JOSEPH e. on 12/13/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It was very quick and fast. The clerks were on point with drop. The clerk was outside unloading the trailer and I was able to walk and get directly inside my truck.

WALT K. on 12/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was totally impressed and satisfied with the service I recieved from Dublin U-haul. But I did fault with U-Haul of Concord, when I reserved a 26cuft truck, I went to pick it you, but no truck. The regional office finally found a truck and itvwas located in San Francisco which I had to drive 52 miles one way. I again called to reserve a truck this past Tuesday morning and was told no 20cu ft was available that day or for the rest of the week. It seems strange that hub location can't meet the needs of the customers, it supposedly supports.

Jason G. on 12/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Guys are very friendly and helpful Thanks guys!

ann o. on 12/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Painless process from rental process ordering to delivery to completion- friendly and helpful staff!

Mark P. on 12/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The whole experience was so easy and so professional. Tuan, the associate manager, was excellent. Many thanks.

Stu H. on 12/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This location has the best employees. All the guys are extremely helpful and friendly.

Hector V. on 12/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Incredibly smooth experience, friendly staff, great equipment

Jim H. on 11/30/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The U-Haul staff that I worked with, coming and going, we're excellent. Efficient, helpful and friendly.

JINGRU Z on 11/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff were extremely helpful.

ALBERT C. on 11/29/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I like the $19.95 but per mile is very high add on cost. I just traveled 66 miles and the cost was above normal.

HAROLD M. on 11/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent Service/emplyees

Michael M. on 11/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No improvement necessary. The staff were friendly and helpful, my truck was ready on time, and the facility was spotless.... great job!

ERICA S on 11/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The only thing I think that could improve is the lighting so it`s easier to see inside the units

JIM S. on 11/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience, very efficient team in Dublin. Thanks!

Mark H. on 11/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Hard to think of anything to improve- everything came off without a hitch (pun intended- besides, I'd had a hitch installed here a year ago.) Friendly, fast, competent personnel. Can't ask for more.

MICHELLE M on 11/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone one was very helpful and pleasant. The manager went out of his way to help me.

Matthew S. on 11/22/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

the rental truck was really in need of service. I was very concerned that it would break down on the freeway. felt like transmission was going to drop at any moment. truck actually was not safe, so bad in fact, that I would not let any Cub Scouts ride along in the truck. The plus side was that the staff and crew were great. Very pleasant and cordial, and very professional.

Sue C. on 11/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very friendly, professional and helpful!!

Patricia L. on 11/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Not so long in checking in

MANUEL G on 11/19/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very friendly, helpful accommodating

Krishnam P. on 11/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

it was a very nice and pleasant experience. Thank you team Dublin.

Jeff k. on 11/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Reserved the trailer by phone...the young lady taking the reservation was professional, thorough, and friendly. the staff at the facility on my day of rental, were also very friendly and professional. I, as was my neighbor, very impressed with the quality of the trailer. I will defineately choose U-Haul for my future rental needs.

STEVE P. on 11/15/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

When I made my reservation over the phone I was promised a 24' truck for 203$ by a woman. When I arrived on the day of my pickup I was given a 17' truck for just under $200 and was told that 24' were not a valuable for one way. Made it work but I was never informed until the day of pick up. Terrible communication.

MARK N. on 11/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service! WOW! What a treat that experience was. Many thanks

DONALD A. on 11/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Have the length of truck located at the location I made the reservation at. I made the reservation with ample days ahead in order to get the truck length I knew I needed

gerald s. on 11/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Easy and helpful! Made my task easier!

TRACEY A on 11/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service

CYNTHIA D. on 11/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The employees were very nice and helpful!!

JEFFREY K. on 11/9/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Very helpful employee. Very exact and helpful.

CRAIG M. on 11/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The customer service there has always been second to none... seriously. Daniel assisted me when I came in... fabulous service.... Can't think of the gent's name that signed me out, but equally great.... What I especially appreciate is the prompt, in and out... No screwing around..... Excellent!

barbara r. on 11/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone that I interacted with was extremely courteous and nice.

louis c. on 11/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great staff fast n I appreciate all u done for me ty.

JUSTIN C. on 11/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Improve concord location, I drive all the way to Dublin to rent trailers because they are quick and knowledgable. Concord off monument is a disaster every time.

Ian P. on 11/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very busy but seems to be run efficiently. Didn't have to wait for too long hence I am a returning customer.

John K. on 11/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have always had a great experience with this Uhaul facility.

SYLVIA N. on 11/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff friendly and flexible with my needs.

VIJAY V on 11/2/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was very courteous. Would have liked more lighting in the unit. Wish they had ramps from the driveway to the corridors leading up to the unit so we could easily push the carts through.

ANGEL C. on 11/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the attendant who helped me, Tuan, was great. He was efficient and very friendly -- especially for 7:30am on a Saturday.

Amir S. on 11/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My experience was beyond amazing. James was helping me and he was extremely friendly cooperative and providers an excellent service. I'd definitely come back. Thank you.

Venugopal S. on 11/1/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very helpful staff. Went off very smoothly.

JULIE N on 11/1/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

WOULD LIKE AN EMAIL BACK ABOUT THIS TERRIBLE EXPERIENCE??

Margaret S on 10/31/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Very helpful.

Ralph D. on 10/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was as advertised... the truck was perfect for the job.

Damon C. on 10/30/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

i made a reservation online at uhaul.com for this location. After receiving a confirmation number, this site called me to tell me that there were no trailers. He told me that the uhaul website reservation system was not accurate. if so, why do y'all have it? This is not a good system and uhaul should overhaul it.

DON C. on 10/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Your team on Saturday, November 21, 2015 provided excellent service. I was up against a tight deadline and the team in Dublin provided a fantastic experience in helping me select the right equipment in a very efficient manner. I was extremely impressed with the service.

MICHAEL B. on 10/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service. The staff went above and beyond to help me out with an issue un-related to my truck rental. I appreciate it and will be back.

Donald P. on 10/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Grest people

CHARLOTTE T. on 10/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The guys that work here are awesome. Politeness is awesome. Helpful and will work with you to make sure your experience with them is excellent

tibor c. on 10/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The Dublin site did well; I have no additions on their performance.

DAVID F. on 10/26/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I originally made a reservation 2 weeks (on Oct 13th) prior for a 26" truck for a one way move from Dublin to Sunnyvale. The reservation was for Oct 25th. I did not hear from the scheduling department about the conflict until Oct 23rd 3.30pm. I believe this situation could be handled much better than how I was treated by contacting me at an earlier date. I also wasn't made aware that most trucks are not eligible for one way rental, and the Uhaul branch will be very selective on how they handle One way rentals. All and all, I was disappointed in the service and communication. Not having the right equipment resulted in a second rental, which cost me $150 additional than expected. I was thrown a $20 discount when I voiced my opinion and concerns, as opposed to the $50 that's advertised during the booking process. I have used Uhaul many times before and I never had a scheduling issue. This occasion doesn't make me comfortable using Uhaul again and will look for other alternatives.

Derek S. on 10/26/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I am bothered that i am not given a full tank of gas and expected to return it full. It is impossible to return the tank at the same level so I always give uhaul free gas. Leaves a bad taste in my mouth every time.

SIDNEY J. on 10/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I rented a Van this time to move some furniture. It was easier to drive a maneuver around than the trucks. Give the Van a try for small moves.

Stan M. on 10/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great and quick service! And, great vaule.

MYRNA T. on 10/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ditto

Louis E. on 10/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly, knowledgable customer service rep

KRISTY H on 10/19/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very nice professional staff

ELIOT W. on 10/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Can't think of anything. We were please with the truck and the experience.

DEBORAH K. on 10/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Our experience was great! Web site was very helpful. One suggestion ... Check the blankets. One package of rental blankets had lots of packing tape on them and it took a while to pull it all off.

Anthony M. on 10/17/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

A little bait and switch on the pricing. Booked online, ended up costing a fair amount more once I got there. This was with no additional items.

Hunter L. on 10/17/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

An associate named Daniel R. helped us out, and it was the best customer service I have ever recieved! He was patient and informative, and very friendly! I am very happy with my Uhaul experience.

EDUARDO S. on 10/16/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Attentive and helpful staff. It was easy to check in and complete the registration. Return process also went well.

MEICHEN L on 10/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staffs are very friendly and helpful.

ANH T on 9/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer service was top notch!

ALLISON M on 9/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Greg and all the extremely helpful men at U-Haul Moving Storage of Dublin are professional, friendly and go above and beyond the norm for customers.

CHUCK E on 9/21/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

convenient location ---easy to use..

ALLISON M on 9/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The crew at UHaul Moving and Storage in Dublin, CA go above and beyond to help customers. The facility is clean, orderly, and the equipment is the same. I highly recommend this location!

DANIEL K on 9/13/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The Asian manager was the cause of me ending my relationship he was rude unhelpful and told me to close out my relationship because he was not helping me

Pardeep K on 9/1/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I wouldake the boxes a little bit bigger. There way to small.

Vikram M on 8/25/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Poor customer service, poor computerized system, uninformed staff...to say the least

JESSICA O on 8/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Daniel was great to work with!!

ANNA T on 8/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager Jeanette is owesome ! She was really helpful and friendly !!!

MOLLY K on 8/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Love this facility and the staff! Everyone was great, friendly and very helpful. I would highly recommend this location for any storage or moving needs!

HATTISHA B on 7/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Greg the GM really made this a great experience! Thank you again!

MARK M on 7/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All staff were extremely polite and helpful.

WILLIAM R on 7/19/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Dublin rocks, but your process of transferring calls to Dublin onto some Call center in Mumbai SUCKS. Completely Pointless, messages left never answered, Stop doing That!!

BRIGIDA G on 7/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep up the good work. Your helpful friendly staff made our move less stressful. Thank you!

paul b on 6/29/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I was disappointed in the fact that my original contract dates were changed multiple times and I had to call u-haul multiple times to ensure that the original ship dates were adhered to

VIVIAN R on 6/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service

Arun T on 6/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was a great experience and appreciate the job done.

LINDA S on 6/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Janette Vargas was wonderful! Thank you, Janette. Linda

TAMARA M on 5/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Manager and other office staff were extremely friendly, efficient and helpful!

MARY L on 5/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful staff and the rental unit price was very competitive.

MIKE E on 5/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was always helpful and friendly.

REHMAN R on 5/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service and extremely prompt check-in/check-out service.

ALICE V on 4/20/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My son and I made several payments by telephone to your office. Each time we called your people were helpful and very courteous. Great location for the entire tri-valley area.

SAM E on 4/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service. Everyone was very helpful

MATT M on 4/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Daniel helped me with my unit truck rental. Very efficient knowledgeable! He`s an asset to your company.

CORLON B on 4/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The office staff was friendly, quick and efficient on making sure that I was getting what I needed.

SAM E on 4/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Chris was very professional and helpful

LEIF C on 3/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great staff.

MICHAEL E on 3/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All went smoothly and staff was friendly and helpful.

PALMA F on 2/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and professional staff, Clean facility.

ROSEMARIE R on 2/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff friendly and helpful.

MATT M on 2/6/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

If storing anything up to their maximum limit of $10,000 beware the fine print differentiates between theft and breaking/entry. What I thought was $10,000 of coverage is really $0.00.

JONATHAN CARL A on 2/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was fine

EMAN T on 12/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Daniel was super nice thorough and very friendly.

DARRELL R on 12/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service and very accommodating.

ADAM M on 12/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very friendly and helpful. They were very prompt on taking care of anything that came up. Overall a great experience.

MATT M on 11/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager at the Dublin Scarlet Drive location was very helpful.

LAURE R on 11/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The service was excellent, the staff friendly and helpful. I found just what I was looking for.

MARY T on 11/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I rented a storage unit for about a year and a half. I always found the facility clean and my unit clean and well lit. Great experience!! Thank you for a great storage opportunity.

JUDITH S on 11/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Convenient, clean, no hassle storage.

Jodi T on 10/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was great and a great value

MICHAEL M on 10/17/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

There seemed to be a gentleman living in one of the units. I accessed my unit twice, and he was there both times. He parked his vehicle extremely close, and he disappeared inside for several hours.

ANDREA N on 10/5/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Cockroaches in my boxes. Hopefully not in my new home!

CECILE H on 9/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The entire staff was wonderful, from start to finish. They were helpful, courteous, knowledgable, and friendly. Best storage experience I`ve had and I`ve had a bunch!. Thank you very much.

JOSEPH W on 9/1/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Please refer to Greg email and my yelp review!

BRIAN K on 7/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The team was excellent

LORRAIN T on 7/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager, Greg Ordonez and the entire staff at Dublin Uhaul was extremely helpful! They were very friendly and caring. Lorrain Taylor, Founder/CEO 1000 Mothers to Prevent Violence

FRANCESCO P on 7/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The service was excellent.

LANCE L on 6/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service was outstanding, I`d highly recommend this location

LEIF C on 6/17/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Dublin location is good. Oakland Coliseum, on the other hand, screwed me out of my reservation. Customer service told me I was out of luck.

KAY S on 6/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

An exemplary store with all the supplies and equipment needed for a move of any size. Excellent staff who deal well with happy and unhappy customers.

KAY S on 5/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Dublin, CA gives excellent service. Especially Bee.

EDWARD A on 5/27/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Emails start before the due date, on the actual due date emails show double amts due plus phone calls start. There is no reason for these aggressive tactics. Give people a chance to pay the bill!

SAGAR S on 5/6/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I wish they were open for longer hours during the weekend.

FRANCESCO P on 5/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The service representative was very helpful and very informative.

JEFFREY M on 4/27/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff and facility was great. The only thing I didn`t like was the extra charge for 24 hour access so I opted for the more limited access and later regretted it.

RAMIN V on 4/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Try to keep more cargo box trailer

NICOLE G on 4/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The woman who helped set up my new storage unit was extremely professional and pleasant to work with. A great customer service experience from start to finish!

BRUCE K on 4/1/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Attendant was rude when asked for help. Very slow. ..

JOHN F on 3/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

There was a blonde woman forgot her name who was most helpful after a stressful moving experience. It was much appreciated!

KRISTIN S on 3/10/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I stored my household goods for six months. I was not given a refund for renting the unit for half of my final month when I paid the month in full.

JACK W on 3/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The whole experience was excellent.

MARK D on 2/24/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Surprised at the facility and pricing. Nice helpful young lady that made this experience very easy.

LADD C on 2/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I like this new service--- was not looking forward to driving 1200 Miles with my belongings . Quick, easy, and a good way to move stuff

JORGE P on 2/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

espectacular services the personal is very nice

LADD C on 2/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Your NEW software package gave us the most problem. Linking my box with destination options , etc. may need some IT training. Or sent your sales rep out to assist your field staff

JOSH E on 2/6/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff at the storage site told me I had to return the truck there, but the website said I could return it elsewhere for a discount.

CHRISTOPHER A on 2/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The truck turn signal wasn`t working but U-Haul gave a discount on the rental so it worked out well.

IRIS C on 2/2/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

We picked up the Uboxes, the staff had them ready, they hitched them to our vehicle and when we returned with them they did all the work od un- hitching. Very easy and user friendly.

JACK W on 1/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great Service

MATT F on 1/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Perfectly met my needs for the 3 months I needed storage.

MARIE S on 12/19/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Greg and his team far exceeded any expectations. I would happily recommend this U-Haul location to anyone! You can use me as a reference, Greg, any time.

ADRIAN L on 12/17/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was always able to answer any questions I had thoroughly

JACK D on 12/12/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Need to remove clutter at desk. Need procedure to avoid waiting unreasonable lengths of time.

ROBERT F on 12/12/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful staff. Took time to listen to my concerns and needs and clearly explain options.

MOURAD M on 11/29/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

$10/Mo 24 hrs fee should be disclosed and well posted to costumers not to mislead them with 24hrs access label!

ELISHA C on 11/14/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent!

JACK D on 10/5/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Na

RENEE B on 9/25/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I was locked out of my storage locker because of the lock I used. I have not received any response from Uhaul, nor have I received any refund or credit to my account for having no access to it.

RENEE B on 9/10/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

After being locked out of my unit that was paid through the month, and the staff refusing to remove their lock so I could access my unit, since they did not like my lock, I took my business elsewhere.

ALEXANDER L on 9/3/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Very nice staff

MOURAD M on 9/3/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Wish to see extended hours.

JON W on 8/11/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No complaints on our UBox experience, everything made it the 2000 mile journey.

RAYANNE V on 8/8/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Both O`fallon IL and Dublin CA staff were excellent and friendly. We appreciated their assistance and flexibility with our needs.

BEN F on 8/4/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very friendly and attentive.

KACEE H on 8/4/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were very friendly and helpful.

TOM T on 7/30/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff in Dublin made me feel welcomed and helped to take so much stress off me during a highly stressful few days. Thanks!

CARL H on 7/29/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Dublin staff was great helpful. UBox is clean inside, but old, beat up, damaged roof coming off. Customer service phone line is a problem - lack of computer coordination w/ Dublin site/staff.

CHUNG S on 7/27/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nice and Friendly. Excellent service.

RYAN C on 7/24/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The on-site staff at the Dublin office were all very helpful and very friendly and accommodated our needs. Even lent a tape-measure without hesitation to borrow. A+

IAN C on 7/21/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I will use this facility in the future.

DOUG T on 7/8/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

re: staff rating, its not that the staff person was unfriendly, but that they did not appear to know what they were doing

FREDERICK P on 6/28/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything was as I expected it would be.

GREG P on 6/21/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

your rv storage rates are higher then all the other storage places around here.

BONNIE R on 6/12/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Remington was very nice and vety helpful when delivering the box. He was very professional also.

ALAN O on 6/9/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Trash lying around the storage area.

MARIELENA P on 6/6/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff at the Dublin,CA U-haul location was very competent and helpful. My items in the U-box arrived on time and in good condition. Thanks!

KEVIN N on 6/5/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

24 hour access I paid for never worked, place behind my boat kept spraying water on it, Uhaul people were great. Randy and Julia?? great to work with, friendly, helpful with my access issues.

LANECE T on 6/2/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very helpful and pleasant. I would absolutely recommend this location to those who want a professional and satisfying experience.

IAN C on 5/30/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The key pads for the gate in/out the storage facility was not working.

RACHEL N on 5/29/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was perfect and the paperwork to rent the unit went as quickly as possible.

LEN W on 5/12/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

General Manager Randy Rutherford handled himself in a very professional manner and was very courteous in all of his dealings including his very capable staff assisting me.

YLENE P on 5/1/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Basically all went ok.

GEORGE W on 4/25/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

good

KATRINA S on 4/16/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Had a difficult time getting them to tell me when my box was due.

CHELSEA M on 3/22/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

It was very inconvenient to have to physically go into the facility to make any changes or purchase the late access even after the employee confirmed all of my information . The staff was not helpful

LEONARD M on 3/18/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The facility staff was very friendly and took his time to show my all units I wanted to visit. That helped me decide on the perfect place.

CARLOS A on 3/8/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

lightbulb outside my door was dim or out, but no big deal. Thank you!

JAMES B on 2/17/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very Good

STANLEY S on 2/9/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It was ok price is a little high

CHARLES W on 2/3/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful staff.

CHELSEA MAE F on 1/30/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

No one responded to calls even after a week. Rude staff. Puts preleins on storage units without prior notification.

BRIAN O on 1/11/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reasonably priced compared to other local facilities.

JAMIE D on 1/5/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Everytime I went in there would only be 2-3 customers in line and no less then 5 employees yet all waited about 20 mins because only 1 employee was actually helping us. Horrible customer service

LEN W on 12/30/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

satisfactory

ESHISH S on 12/17/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I feel I was cheated by customer rep that I can book storage space for a week which was wrong its only for a month minimum

GARY A on 11/27/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

They did a good job!

BEATRICE R on 11/25/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

average to good

JAMES B on 11/18/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Recommended.

STEPHANIE S on 11/12/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

There was a lady there that day that was very friendly, and went out of her way to help me through the gate. No one else even gave a smile and were disgruntled with fellow staff.

RONALD G on 11/11/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Multiple employees behind counter, only one helping a long line of customers. Does not matter why, it sends a wrong impression of the importance of customers when that happens.

BRYAN L on 11/6/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The front gate is secure but all someone has to do to get in is jump the fence in the back by the rv/boat storage were the barbed wire has been removed.

BRYAN L on 11/6/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Rate of $175 for small outside unit for 1 month is ridiculous.

MARGARET G on 11/3/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The facility was poorly staffed and the staff there were poorly trained. I got different information from different staff members.

ROBERT V on 10/23/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

gret job

JUSTIN C on 10/11/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent facility.

ROLLO K on 10/7/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

No problems other than I wished there were longer hours to access our locker included in standard contract, say to 9pm.

KRYSTAL K on 10/7/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I only showed up once to drop off my items and once to pick them up and then check out, but I had a good experience both visits.

CALISA O on 10/5/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No problems with my experience.

CHERYL C on 9/17/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The service was fast and easy - the lock to the gagte seemed to be stuck several times. Hard to get in and out.

WILLIAM C on 9/17/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

It took three weeks to get my U-Box from Texas to my California home.

CALISA O on 9/10/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

very pleased with the facility and service.

SCOTT T on 8/24/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great Service

RICHARD M on 8/24/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good experience. Charles was professional - courteous, knowledgeable and efficient. Everyone with whom I interacted was polite and friendly-well run operation. Thank you.

TERRY D on 8/20/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

BUYER BEWARE! If you have any REAL problems the crew gets rude and the manager is unreachable. I am now trying to resolve with Corporate. BEWARE!

PETER D on 8/19/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Storage customers seem to play second fiddle to others.

DAVID S on 8/10/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Had absolutely no issues here which taught me not to believe everything you read in the review section. Everything went smooth with convenience being the biggest plus.

JEFFREY E on 8/7/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Limited Sunday access times is off. Its the weekend and they close at 6? Also, time isnt Prorated when you close it out? Why? I didnt pay for the whole month that I used? THanks

ANNA T on 8/7/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Your company not just providing a physical product-storage, but also an intangible product - SERVICE. Please give your employees a professional level customer service training.

MATTHEW F on 8/3/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I asked questions, there responses were given in a rude tone of voice, like they thought my questions were dumb and a waste of time. Never going here again and not recommending it to anyone.

DANA F on 7/25/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

very incompetent your system sucks !!!!you guys suck!!!

PETER D on 7/24/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff very nice and personable

OMONDI N on 7/23/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

People at counter are rude and inconsiderate

OMONDI N on 7/23/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The staff are so rude it is unbelievable. Borders on intentional sabotage of the business

DONNA B on 7/23/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Very difficult to close my account. i was billed for late charges 2 weeks after I vacated. Can`t get store on the phone. I think the staff is overworked.

CHARNINE S on 7/16/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Great Service

GEORGE V on 7/9/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly and helpfull service

DONALD E on 7/2/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The storage process was ok except the external door to our unit was locked when I got there at 9:45am.

DAVID W on 6/30/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The reservation process at the location was slow confusing but otherwise excellant

BRUCE I on 6/27/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

i have used this location prior due to convience - it seems always under staffed - service is slow

BARBRA M on 6/25/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

My only complaint is that they have no restroom for use by the customer

ABBY P on 6/22/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Refused to open a side gate so my moving driver could get in.Told driver to rent a truck to ferry stuff to 18 wheeler.Driver had to thread a needle to get through the main gate. Staff is quite rude.

BILL P on 6/21/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff were polite, pleasant and helpful.

RYAN N on 6/15/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everyone I had contact with at this facility did their best to help me out. I thought the monthly rates were a bit pricey, but overall, it was worth it.

GARY H on 6/12/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service! Just wished the facility was opened later on Sunday...

SUCHITHA S on 6/10/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service. Loved the experience.

JAMES A on 6/5/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Best U-Haul facility I`ve ever experienced. Staff was helpful, friendly, and professional.

PETER D on 5/21/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff is very polite and helpful.

MARTY M on 5/13/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The service on the lot was outstanding.

MICHAEL M on 5/5/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No problems.

OLAF B on 4/19/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

te staff and facilities were great but the truck i rented was the biggest piece of junk on the road and not safe the drivers door would not close correctly you should be ashamed to rent such junk.

JAMES A on 4/16/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff and facility best of class

LINDA B on 4/10/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The 1st 2 units I rented leaked. When we suggested they should fix that, the person simply shrugged. The third unit I was given had a mouse trap next to a hole near the floor.

CARLOS G on 4/2/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Easy and timely!

CONNIE M on 3/30/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mu experience was excellent - old fashioned customer!

PETER D on 3/6/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service by Shelton who was detailed and helpful.

BRANDON L on 3/5/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

quick and friendly service

CHRISTOPHER W on 3/1/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Had my Travel Trailer hit by another U-Haul customer while at the Dublin,CA facility. No effort made by Manager to find out who did it, despite security cameras being used.

DOUG G on 2/20/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It was a good ecperoence. We had no issues with the facility.

TRACY E on 2/19/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good facilty

DONNA B on 2/16/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All as advertised.

JESSICA S on 2/5/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Attentive, friendly staff

CLINT B on 1/22/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Nice group!

ALAN S on 1/17/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Good Place and Location, clean and safe, much better than public storage in Pleasant Hill California facilities I didn t get my stuff broken into or ripped off.

NADIA S on 1/13/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It was satisfactory.

RACHHPAL K on 12/29/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

excellent services

MINDY H on 12/27/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

A great staff. Very accomodating.

BERNADETTE B on 12/6/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

great clean place

ALAN S on 12/5/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Uhaul chaarges extra money to access after regular hours, which I do not think is legal, since I am paying a premium for rent on a unit that I should have access for 24hours a day.

KATE H on 11/4/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Was promised things that I never received

BARBRA M on 10/31/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Staff friendly.

CARMEN F on 10/10/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

organized, but had some confusion over 1 month free. unit had some greasy spot seeping over from the next unit.

DENISE Q on 9/23/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

.

PRAVEEN M on 9/17/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Don`t force Ppl to write this thing

KENDAL S on 9/15/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

clean. great staff

VAN N on 9/12/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

PRice increases don`t match the facilities and service.

JAGMEENA K on 9/11/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

good

KENDAL S on 9/9/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

VERY Polite and Efficient Staff! Highly recommend for professional conduct.

TWYLA O on 9/3/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This Uhaul location and staff were very professional. The location was close to the Military base. A definite plus. Thank-you!

TONY D on 9/2/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Very expensive for a unit in comparison to other area facilities.

NOEL M on 8/30/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Good storage facility only issue was they screwed up my account and made my account past due. It took many tries to resolve issue with management.

LORI G on 8/30/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Brodie was awesome!!!!!

ERIC C on 8/22/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

My only complaint was that I was charged more than quoted via a phone rep when I showed up at store for 24 hour access.

ANTONY F on 8/13/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

U-Haul is too fragmented as a company too many people who don`t know what`s going on especially at the Corporate level not so much at the local facility.

TWYLA O on 8/4/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. I would reccommend.

SUNITA P on 8/3/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was excellent.

RONALD G on 8/2/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Seems like they fixed the gate issue but it was a long time coming. Otherwise a good place.

BART D on 8/1/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Jeff customer service was very professional, the overall facility maintenance and management very impressive.Thank You.

JAMES R on 7/17/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very professional and customer focused, great location!

JAMES R on 7/16/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The people were great, helpful and professional

DAVID L on 6/29/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Staff spent one hapf hour to set up a unit and contract, then failed to activate my access code for 90 minutes. Staff at desk did not have knowledge or their acccess rates.

MARILYN F on 6/17/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

We had used couple storage units for several years. Thanks for your service!

GRACE J on 5/31/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great help from the reception staff female Melissa forgot name,maintenance ron and the young gentleman who showed me available empty units! THe reception person was super efficient and helpful!

FATME B on 5/14/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the staff is always nice . i love dublin location customer service.

RICHARD H on 5/10/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Have had a little trouble in the past getting through to the U-Haul counter to speak with someone, but this time, everything worked great. Thanks.

MICHAEL O on 5/10/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Service was good. Prices were too high for such a long trip we had to make.

DENNIS G on 5/9/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good Customer Service. Thank you.

MATHEW V on 4/28/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful and accommodating.

COLETTE B on 4/17/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

customer service help when needed - the key pad entry could be a bit easier to use - buttons hard not very readable - it was a good experience but too expensive to continue - thanks very much.

CARLA J on 4/13/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very friendly and very helpful.

JAMES H on 3/30/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I want to commend Larry in Dublin and staff at Uhaul store in Tahoe for their professionalism, friendliness and help.

NADEEM Y on 2/17/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The closing time should be extended to 9pm, right now the storage closing time is 7pm. After work hrs, I found difficulty to get my stuff out from storage before closing time 7pm.

CHRISTINE B on 2/9/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service!

ALFRED T on 2/8/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was secure and convenient.

FERDINAND U on 2/6/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It seems like they are reading from a script. Customer Service was still good.

CHRISTINE P on 1/9/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

A perfect place to store my stuff...thanks!!

BRANDON C on 1/3/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice. I would recommend putting trash cans around the facility.

JEFFREY R on 12/2/2010
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

See my email sent. 200 characters is not sufficient for actionable feedback from customers.

CHUCK W on 11/5/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Workers friendly! Bigger space to store our RV that will be clean and away from dust and dirt from previous storage place next to a landscaping business.

DEAN J on 10/31/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

staff was experienced, excellent and helpful.

MARILYN F on 10/24/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

This is our second unit and it is at a good location. Thanks!

ANN C on 10/22/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The storage people were wonderful-the experience with trailer was-horrid -won`t let me submit what I wrote because it only allows 200 characters

MICHAEL R on 9/27/2010
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Dale has 0 customer service skills. he cursed at me in front of other customers because someone over the phone said something to him. no need to take it out on other customers, very non professional.

ALLEN I on 9/11/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

good experience

SUSANNE B on 9/9/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything was great!!

ELIZABETH H on 9/9/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great facility - Not great facilities: Newark, Orange, and Jersey City, New Jersey. Rude people, dirty trucks, non-functioning air conditioner, incovenient practices.

JUAN V on 8/20/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff were very frinedly and helpful.

PATRICK G on 8/19/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great

ROBERT S on 8/9/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service at reasonable prices.

MOHAMMED S on 7/26/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I love all the staff they are great

LEWIS H on 7/20/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was helpful beyond the call of duty. They provided chairs while we waited for others to come to our room and helped with cleaning. Everyone always had a smile.

CHERYL C on 7/4/2010
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The process was slow it took for ever to get my storage unit. I had to upgrade to a 15x5 U had reserved a 5x10 it was too small I had to go to he next size.

SCOTT B on 6/22/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

good experience ... no complaints.

DAVID J on 6/8/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I have had reason to use U-Haul Storage in both Pleasanton and in Pasadena. Your staff and the follow through of your employees was far superior to the poor service in Pasadena. Thank you.

GEORGE V on 5/26/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

frendly people

MICHAEL S on 5/16/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Good job!!

ANTONIO T on 4/27/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The manager and employees were nice and easy to talk with.

GEORGE V on 4/20/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

friendly and helpfull service

CAROLE E on 4/16/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Need light in rooms. Understaffed.

SAM H on 3/28/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

good experience. will use again

RUSSELL L on 3/14/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful despite Saturday being a wildly busy day. Everybody kept there cool and dealt with the rush... and still had time to joke and keep their humor!! Well done

MEREDITH P on 3/9/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The facility was well maintained and i was given free access to pay my bills online.

JACKY M on 3/6/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Service was good, facility was clean and safe

MIN SEOK C on 3/3/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for your all!

KIMBERLYN M on 2/28/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

When the storage area closes it should still allow access OUT.I entered and it closed for the day while I was inside.The security gate area was closed and wouldnt to open to let me out.

CAROLE E on 2/27/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Longer hours would be nice. Do not like not receiving a hard copy receipt at the counter. We were charged for the free month. Still no refund as of today, Feb.27, 2010.

WILLIAM H on 2/23/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The only draw back was when we were moving out we noticed that our unit had a leak and there were rodent droppings on the ground.

KIMBERLY R on 2/1/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very convenient

NICHOLAS C on 1/25/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

A leak in the storage facility damaged much of my stored goods. Then, I was charged a full month`s rent for staying 3 days over my monthly term.

MARY P on 1/3/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff working today Saturday was VERY helpful!!

JAMES K on 11/12/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great

ESIRIGHO O on 9/17/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The only thing I would like to add is if they could have better hours for the customer to gain access to their storage 24hrs and closing the lease online would be convenient.

ANNE H on 9/13/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great location.. convenient.. easy access. no hassle

JAHLIL L on 9/12/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The customer service people were liars and had horrible attitudes. You also have to wait FOREVER to get to a customer service person b`c they are terribly understaffed.

DEBORAH C on 9/4/2009
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Several of my payments were lost, causing an employee to be let go. There was major water damage in my unit causing over $4000 in loss to my property.

DANA A on 8/31/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

staff member on customer service line difficult when we called to switch drop off locations. She rudely asked if we knew we were under contract, it was not possible tho man at main uhaul said yes.

STEVEN G on 8/4/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very Good

ANDREW W on 7/10/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

the manager is mean to his employees

TETEDDORICO S on 7/10/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Facility is better than it looks.

ELIZABETH M on 7/8/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Overall we had a stress free transaction. Naomi was extremely courteous and helpful.

CAROL R on 7/7/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

every time I was there, they were very helpful and friendly

JOHN E on 7/7/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The no-prorating policy and due-date cannot be changed policy are not very customer friendly. In this economy you should be providing better customer service.

PETURAL S on 6/17/2009
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I have had numerous breakins during the five years I maintained my unit. The staff was not stable...not a good experience for me at all!

ALMA M on 6/1/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service is excellent at this location. When we arrived there was a long line but in no time at all they had assisted all the customers. Our customer service rep, Dee, made this a pleasant experience.

ELIZABETH M on 5/27/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The facility was easy to access. The storage unit was clean. The staff was very helpful.

CHERYL D on 5/21/2009
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The staff was rude to me on more than one occasion and gave inconsistant information on several storage issues.

GREGORY B on 5/8/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had no problem with the unit

CURTIS K on 2/8/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

staff was very friendly. The rental of the truck and the rental rv space went smoothly. Thank you