U-Haul Moving & Storage of Dublin

U-Haul Moving & Storage of Dublin

Share |

Address

6265 Scarlett Crt
Dublin, CA 94568

(925) 829-9610

Driving directions

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • Propane pay at pump
  • 24 hour dropoff

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage of Dublin

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Moving & Storage of Dublin

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Stephen H. on 12/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very professional and extremely helpful!!!

Mario M. on 11/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The Service was very professional. The equipment was clean well maintained. No issues of any kind. Great company! Great office! Excellent Service! Nobody can ask for anything more. Simply outstanding!

Yuan S. on 11/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Understaffed on Black Friday. Understandable I guess. The agents are friendly and helpful. Good experience.

edward g. on 11/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Daniel (the tall guy) at the Dublin, Ca location is AWESOME, set me up, got me the trailer and associated items I required and got me out F-A-S-T!!! Then he was right on it when I returned! WHAT A GREAT EXPERIENCE!!! Thanks Daniel!

matthew l. on 11/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was fantastic including the staff. They were very courteous and helpful.

John A. on 11/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good job we were on the road quickly.

Pedro R. on 11/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was not told of the 75 dollar charge to my credit card I was only presented the 49.00 estimate at pick up of truck other then that everything is excellent and won't stop me from returning !

Lisa H. on 11/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The gentleman that helped us was extremely pleasant. It made the process so much easier.

Derek A. on 11/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The trailer leaked. Many boxes were soaked and had to be carefully carried to the house.

Narinder K. on 11/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very fast service

donita e. on 11/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Next move I will certainly use UHaul and the moving service that is available! Great customer service all the way around, from buying boxes and other moving supplies to recommendation on the size of truck needed. Great job UHaul! And I have already recommended your services to my friends.

bruce j. on 11/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My experience we perfect. Very professionally scheduled, confirmed and executed. The installer did a very professional and great looking installation.

Emili O. on 11/15/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The mattress cover didn't fit my mattress so it was a waste of money :(

BRIAN F. on 11/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Theses guys are fantastic! What a crew!!! They are so friendly and helpful. You have a flagship location here!!

Venkata A. on 11/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Exremely profficient prompt and gave a good vehicle...no waiting time...will love to take when ever i need and will definitly refer friends Thanks venkata Atluru

Deb R. on 11/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

all was great!

Steven S. on 11/13/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Even though I pre-checked in I still had to wait in line over 15 minutes to get my truck. I had to give my address twice. There was only one agent checking. Maybe you should be like Avis. When I rent a car the keys are in the car waiting for me to drive away. Also I think $1.29 a mile is excessive. There is no break for half day which I have done the last two times.

MATTHEW P. on 11/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer service was exellent. They were very busy when I showed up, everyone worked to make it the best it could be. Thank you.

Eileen M. on 11/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone did a great job with customer service. Your employees are helpful, respectful, and pleasant. I wish all your centers were as professional as this one. I had a very nice experience here. Thank you.

EDWARD R. on 11/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Edward was excellent. Super helpful and patient. Robert was great during the return. Great customer service. Thanks

Anthony P. on 11/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Just keep at what you guys do. I was taken care of????

Todd A. on 11/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

good service

Eric R. on 11/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Smooth experience from beginning to end.

Lynne B. on 11/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly service. Daniel is delightful!

carol P. on 10/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Daniel and Edward were great, Daniel saw the mistake and corrected it so we were able to drop the truck at the Dublin location. It was quick and easy (and they were very busy). If we should need to use U-Haul again the Dublin location would be our choice.

Brian P. on 10/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Pick up and return process was effortless! Excellent customer service and exceptional customer service.

LINDA G. on 10/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The only problem I had was that the ignition switch was hard to turn sometimes

david s. on 10/31/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I reserved a Uhaul in Concord after I gave my CC info and received my confirmation. They changed my location to PU unit the extra travel cost me over 100 in Mileage which I was highly upset. In addition the brakes on the rental were horrible. Not sure ill use Uhaul personally myself after this experience. trying to move adding 4 hours travel time to pick up and drop off the unit is not my understanding of renting with ease. Maybe someone can change my mind.

William J. on 10/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very pleasant to deal with.

Rachelle C. on 10/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very efficient and knowledgable about his job...my experience was quick and easy...he even advised me to put air in my tires because they looked low...

Donald H. on 10/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The young man that checked me in and out did an excellent job in explaining the process and vehicle operation. He is the reason I will come back to this location. Please tell him thank you for the excellent customer service.

Edward S. on 10/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

U-Haul always provides great service. The staff is friendly and offers the best advice for your needs.

Tim A. on 10/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing, Things have changed since I last used you. You must have someone or something new going on.

Kevin H. on 10/25/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was charged extra mileage despite having gotten 10 extra miles...

Samantha A. on 10/24/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I had been burned by a different location before (they did not have my truck and called me the morning of to let me know, which was very inconvenient) so I was a little hesitant but everyone was super friendly and helpful and I would definitely recommend this location to someone.

David M. on 10/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We rented both a vehicle and storage unit from this location. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. It was a real pleasure renting from this location.

Clark R. on 10/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had to change trucks at the last minute, this location came through, Awesome! Thank you. BUT....sorry folks, clean the windows and this tuck just looked tired. Ran great, just looked tired. Rest assured, this is truly an excellent, well ran location!!

Rocky Y. on 10/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

U Haul changed my pickup request which added another 15 miles and nearly a half hour to my trip, but the guy helping me at the new location was so pleasant and professional, it more than made up for the extra time and miles.

brian h. on 10/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Easy sign in and pick up and easy and quick drop off. Friendly knowledgeable staff !

Dwayne M. on 10/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very easy to deal with between online reservation and the guys working inside when I picked up. Great experience.

Scott H. on 10/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Always a pleasant and easy rental at this location. Thanks!

DOREEN M. on 10/13/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Let us know when pick up site is changed and why

Piet B. on 10/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent staff. Professional and extremely helpful. Keep up the good work!

Melissa Y. on 10/12/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Parking is a little weird but honestly not that bad.

Damien C. on 10/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Online orders should be ready for hookup so a customer could just sign and take off. No big deal, but it probably added 10 minutes to move the trailers around. After hours drop off would be cool. I didn't need it and didn't ask about it, but if you dont offer that it'd be a big plus.

BARNEY F. on 10/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep rentals in tip top shape and the check-in and check-out process simple and easy.

Belinda L. on 10/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Instuct customers how best to load a trailer or vehicle they rent. I wish your representative would have told me to load the heavy stuff above the axial to prevent possible fish tailing. I drove my load over 400 miles from the east bay to Orange County. It took me over 10 hours because I could not drive over 45 mph without the trailer swinging back & forth. Most of the ride, I was driving 35-45 mph. It was my scariest ride ever.

Paul R. on 10/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very efficient with the vehicles waiting at 7:00 am. I was outa there in 15 minutes.

Kunling L. on 10/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Joy to drive the truck.

Christina A. on 10/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Easy to reserve, easy to pick-up, reasonable rates. Will use again!

LOWELL E. on 10/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was friendly and helpful.

RICHARD L. on 10/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nice truck. Easy to use. Convenient.

WAYNE W. on 10/6/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I WOULD DEFINITELY NOT RECCOMEND GOING TO EXXON IN LIVERMORE IN SPRING TOWNI CALLED FOR A SPECIFIC TRAILER THAT WAS CLOSE TO ME AND WHEN I GOT THERE HE WAS TOO BUSY TO RENT ME THE TRAILER BECAUSE HE HAD THREE SMOGS. LUCKILY I FOUND 1 EIGHT MILES AWAY.

Michael E. on 10/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

These guys are friendly and fast. Great job!

Milad J. on 10/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent staff. Great service.dealt with 4 different people at this location, all of then helpful and caring with a smile.

DODDA R. on 10/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

good

CHRISTOPHER S. on 10/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly and competent staff. I guess I showed up at quiet times, but it was fast, fast, fast and very efficient, which I appreciated. The trailer was quality equipment -- loved the brakes. Somebody had dented it, but cosmetics hardly mattered.

Victoria F. on 10/1/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Horrible experience

Robert K. on 10/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fast, courteous staff

Az A. on 10/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The service was so excellent in spite of the busy lines at the register, which is logical on a weekend. Keep up the great work. Thank you.

Henry S. on 10/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I've rented the same sized trailer from this location for a number of years. They ar always prompt, courteous, and friendly.

Ted L. on 9/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

fast professional service.

Roger C. on 9/29/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The trailer is getting a little "weathered," but for $30/day it's a great deal. Thanks again!

Raymond B on 9/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Noticed that the barb wire at the top of the fencing towards the rear of the property is missing.

AMIR M. on 9/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Reception at office was good. However when dropped of the truck @ 76 gas station, the attendant was not sure how to handle the paper work. Otherwise good experience.

WINIATA S. on 9/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All the guys there were great

Owen B. on 9/25/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Normal. Met expectations. I use Uhaul because the only time I used Budget, they canceled on me.

almond w. on 9/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The guys were very helpful and polite

Terry G. on 9/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great Customer Service

Jay L. on 9/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly staff

James L on 9/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Emma i hope i got the name right was great! Very prompt service, and I was impressed by the forklift/driver skills.

Chris T. on 9/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Outstanding team. I needed a truck to drive North and take care of my Father's estate. Emotionally exhausting. But your UHaul crew took care of everything and they showed me how to do this move inexpensively. This all happened early Sunday morning. Tuan was my guy and he gave me excellent customer service!!

Mark T. on 9/18/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

nothing; very good experience; very fast in and out, which is THE most important thing when you are moving

CHARLENE B. on 9/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I would like to complement Daniel who helped me today.He has excellent customer service skills and works efficiently. My experience at UHaul could not have been better.

STEPHEN C. on 9/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Appreciate the courteousness and professionalism of the team. Thanks U-haul!

mitchel r. on 9/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful customer service.

Kim R. on 9/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful

ALEKSANDR R. on 9/12/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I ordered 15' truck and there were no 15' trucks at the location. They wanted to make me go to San Lorenzo and pick up a truck there. Then they decided to give me 20' truck for the price of 15' Rear door of 20' truck which I got jammed open first time when I opened it probably because it was old and not well maintained. I had to drive back to location to fix it and they charged me for those miles anyway.

Mike F. on 9/10/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Team did agrarian job getting me in and out timely without any issues. Explained the details well.

Laarni K. on 9/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer service was excellent! Darrell was friendly and very helpful with our trailer rental.

jennifer m. on 9/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing, we had outstanding service!!

Nitesh M. on 9/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Loved the staff and their attention to the customer

john w. on 9/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff did an excellent job. Very customer service driven and let us know of products/services that we did not know UHaul offers. This Dublin team is top notch.

charlotte h. on 9/6/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

No one called me to inform me that my car was ready. We are down one car and needed this car for the next day. Fortunately I came by just as they closed and they helped me. My car was the only car parked in the area where they do the work hence somebody should have had enough sense to find out if I was contacted.

ADRIANA M on 9/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

People where very helpful and they give an amazing coustmer service. Great management !128076128526

Finsen V. on 9/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service, keep up the good work!

DONISIA K. on 9/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great guys. Excellent customer service.

Jiaqi W. on 9/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Low staff. Maybe effective during low traffic but today there was a lot of people so it took a long time for customers to even return their trucks

Mike F. on 9/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Members were very knowledgeable, friendly And fast. Nice team.

Amy B. on 9/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The inside of the van was really clean but the windows hadn't been washed but that's about it. A really great experience overall.

jeannie r. on 9/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing was excellent service

Mark C. on 9/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Double check fuel level. The paperwork showed the vehicle to have 3/4 tank. In actuality, it was closer to 5/8.

Linda Q. on 9/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Provide better rates. It cost too much to go 50 miles then had I went 100 miles. Makes no sense!

TOM H. on 9/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was extremely helpful. I had trouble with the lighting wires and Tuan (assistant manager) was able to resolve the issue. I definitely will come back here when I need to use the equipment and service again.

ATROOF Y. on 9/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

nice staff and a very smooth rental experience. good job.

Bradley T. on 9/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great. No complaints at all. The truck was older but appeared well maintained and had no issues.

Michael S. on 9/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This center always rocks. The customer service is great and they know what they are doing. Your other branches could learn a lot from them. I will be back shortly.

DONISIA K. on 8/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The experience was outstanding.

lynda r. on 8/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It'a a pleasure dealing with the staff in Dublin, polite, helpful and understanding of their customers needs during what is usually a stressful time for the customers.

RICHARD T. on 8/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Despite a hiccup with the reservation through the U-Haul national reservation system, the person who checked the truck out to us at the U-Haul in Dublin was very helpful and very pleasant. Thank you.

David H. on 8/29/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Quick, fast, easy.

Patricia B. on 8/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the service was excellent

Elina R. on 8/27/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I mistakenly dropped off my keys before I completed the online return (dropping off after hours) and I hadn't realized you needed to take pictures. Maybe having a sign that says "Wait! Did you complete your online return yet?" The process was fine and I wasn't charged for the couple of extra miles that were in the truck. It was easy.

Nancy H on 8/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

had very good experiences with u-haul in Las Vegas and in Dublin, Ca.

Gary L. on 8/24/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The truck was overall good, however the air conditioner worked sporadically, occasionally just shutting off. I think the person checking in the vehicle should ask the question, "were there any issues with our equipment". Everything else was good. I liked the online portal to reserve a truck, update with options, provide basic driver ID information, very efficient. The only comment on the website was I did not see a way to change the pick up time as that had changed for me, so I had to call into customer service to have them update the time.

Othelo M. on 8/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I wanted to leave some positive feedback for Daniel. He was very helpful, friendly and professional. He's an asset to your team. Thank you.

RICHARD N. on 8/23/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Only two people working. Although the employees were courteous and efficient, the location was terribly understaffed. I won't be renting from this location again.

Daniel D. on 8/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Clean the vehicles and have them fully gassed when renting. I was short on time, and on a tight budget. I did not have time to find a cheap gas station to fill a large van before my move. The truck was also filthy. I could not see out of any of the windows our mirrors. I am a tall guy (over 6'3" and was not given the opportunity to sit in the cargo van before renting it. I did not know the cab was as cramped as it was, especially because of the cage behind the front seats. It made for an extremely uncomfortable 10 hr drive down to San Diego and immediately back. Having some larger accommodations for taller people, or at least letting them sit in the vehicle and posting on the website or somewhere the cab dimensions, would be helpful. It was nice to learn that this location offered after-hours drop-off because if it didn't, I would have been in a tall bind.

Rob S. on 8/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful staff.

Mike B. on 8/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Dan Rogers from the Dublin office went above and beyond to make this a positive experience for me, and Scott & Ashley from Thomas Movers (via movinghelp.com) were incredible. Big thanks all around.

Bill A. on 8/21/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The trailer had debris and broken glass in it, the customer service did clean it out when I asked him to. The online reservation system allowed me to reserve a 5 x 8 enclosed trailer, but when I got there I was told it wasn't available and was offered a 6 x 12 open trailer. Fortunately I could make the open trailer work, though it meant our stuff was exposed during the drive.

PAM G on 8/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The hours are very convenient and the units are very clean.

Aggie B. on 8/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Experience was great. Customer service reps were friendly and helpful. One more at the front desk would have made the line move more quickly but that is a small quibble. My rep was named Dalton (I'm pretty sure) and he was great. very nice, brought the truck right up and helped adjust the mirrors. Give him a raise!

lawrence a. on 8/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Your employee was fast, thorough and accommodating to my needs.

Sharon V on 8/17/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Your staff at Dublin were excellent but it was obvious they were swamped and could use more people helping out on the weekend. Despite being so busy they were kind helpful and efficient.

Jeff W. on 8/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Check-in and Check-out was executed perfectly. Courteous and professional staff. I keep coming back for all my moving needs and LP tank re-fills.

Rajiv O. on 8/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Damn Good Service :-) Keep it up!

william m. on 8/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Jesse was so quick and professional and respectable. He had me on my way in no time!

Jason G. on 8/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service too!

Thomas H. on 8/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

One of the tires on the trailer was in very poor condition.

Destiny J. on 8/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were patient and very professional

Stephenie N. on 8/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The guys are great. Very Friendly.

Gurvinder S. on 8/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The truck we got was pretty old model and started giving warning on the dashboard as soon as the speed crossed 40mph-50mph. We called the contact number on the contract but they could not offer much help. It took us at least 2 additional hours in very late night to complete our trip when it was so difficult to stay awake (we reached back around 2am instead of by midnight).

Deb R. on 8/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

nothing! it was great!

Nicole O on 8/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Lighting in the actual storage unit would have been helpful.

DONISIA K. on 8/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff us great. Daniel is always hospitable, professional and has outstanding customer service.

Manode K. on 8/8/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The air conditioning in our truck wasn't very cold. I've rented other Uhaul trucks before and had cold AC, so something may have been wrong with this truck's unit. Otherwise, everything else was fine.

marion e. on 8/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

friendly and fast!!

John T. on 8/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Edward is the rep that assisted me. Initially, there was a mix-up and the trailer that I reserved was not there. Yet Edward went out of this way to find me another trailer that meets my need. Excellent customer service. Thank You!

chris p. on 8/6/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The service we received was great! The line got very long...but that was due to an 'irate' customer that, apparently, had made mistakes in their own arraignments. However, the person behind the counter attempted to help them--and us--as best they could. I have zero complaints about this location. Thanks, guys!

Robert M. on 8/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Program is good as is

Willen H. on 8/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have rented several moving vans and trucks from this location. Great service. I would recommend them to friends.

Ryan S on 8/5/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Dublin Uhaul was helpful, but the overall Ubox experience has been horrible, nothing but problems! Order changed to the wrong city, 10+ phone calls and still several issues with the delivery. Awful!

Ryan S on 8/5/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Dublin Uhaul was helpful, but the overall Ubox experience has been horrible, nothing but problems! Order changed to the wrong city, 10+ phone calls and still several issues with the delivery. Awful!

kyle M on 8/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All great!

Lisa D on 8/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful and friendly staff.

Gregory C on 7/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Exceptional service and a well maintained facility

MARK M on 7/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had a storage unit for one year and it was extremely convenient and secure. The staff were great any time I worked with them. And I rented a trailer that worked great at the end also. Thanks!

Lisa T on 7/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful staff

vineeta h on 6/20/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful staff

Adam S on 6/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

24 he access would be nice.

KIMBERLY F on 6/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great staff, happy to help and very attentive. Appreciate the personal calls/vm to let me know they had put a package in my unit. Thanks guys!

Krishnan G on 6/5/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Was good to secure my storage with uhaul

CATHERINE A on 5/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

your are excellence, the best U-Haul storage facility in Town. thank for your hard work. I appreciate you all.

GENEVA F on 5/24/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

They force you to use a disc lock, which is clearly so they can sell you one when you show up with a different one. Let me decide what kind of lock to use on my own unit, containing my own things.

LEN G on 5/22/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

We were very pleased with the easy access and convenience of the storage facility

MARY L on 5/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service was excellent and price was very good. I have recommended this facility to friends in need of storage.

LINDA S on 5/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We felt fortunate to find a good sized storage unit last June, and the staff was always courteous and helpful. Linda

john a on 4/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was excellent and very helpful.

Fernando C on 4/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excelente customer service Special thanks to Tuan Vo: very helpful ans accommodating

ANGELA H on 4/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very friendly accommodating!! Made for an easy move out! 128522

GABRIEL H on 4/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Far and away the best storage facility because of the people working there. Highly recommend!!

SHAE S on 4/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Daniel was very helpful with our rental!!

Christina H on 3/30/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The U-Haul store was amazing when the moving help cancelled on me same day. The store took care of the problem promptly. They went above and beyond.

JANICE V on 3/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Efficient

LINDA G on 3/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff @ Dublin storage are the best! They are friendly and helpful.

MICHELLE S on 3/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Never had a problem. Service was always good. Always accessed my storage without a problem.

JAN D on 3/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The first man who helped me wasn`t very helpful or friendly, but the second man, who is the Manager of the Storage Units, was great!!!

GINO F on 2/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Greg was an exceptionally knowledgeable and friendly manager. All the guys there were very courteous and helpful. I had a very good experience there.

PLATOS C on 1/19/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good and clean easy access. Place felt secure and I had no issues at all - my storage items were in as good condition when I took them out as it was when I placed them in. Thank you!

Viswanathan V on 12/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good experience overall

JINGRU Z on 11/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff were extremely helpful.

ERICA S on 11/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The only thing I think that could improve is the lighting so it`s easier to see inside the units

MICHELLE M on 11/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone one was very helpful and pleasant. The manager went out of his way to help me.

MANUEL G on 11/19/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very friendly, helpful accommodating

TRACEY A on 11/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service

VIJAY V on 11/2/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was very courteous. Would have liked more lighting in the unit. Wish they had ramps from the driveway to the corridors leading up to the unit so we could easily push the carts through.

JULIE N on 11/1/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

WOULD LIKE AN EMAIL BACK ABOUT THIS TERRIBLE EXPERIENCE??

Margaret S on 10/31/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Very helpful.

KRISTY H on 10/19/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very nice professional staff

MEICHEN L on 10/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staffs are very friendly and helpful.

ANH T on 9/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer service was top notch!

ALLISON M on 9/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Greg and all the extremely helpful men at U-Haul Moving Storage of Dublin are professional, friendly and go above and beyond the norm for customers.

CHUCK E on 9/21/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

convenient location ---easy to use..

ALLISON M on 9/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The crew at UHaul Moving and Storage in Dublin, CA go above and beyond to help customers. The facility is clean, orderly, and the equipment is the same. I highly recommend this location!

DANIEL K on 9/13/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The Asian manager was the cause of me ending my relationship he was rude unhelpful and told me to close out my relationship because he was not helping me

Pardeep K on 9/1/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I wouldake the boxes a little bit bigger. There way to small.

Vikram M on 8/25/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Poor customer service, poor computerized system, uninformed staff...to say the least

JESSICA O on 8/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Daniel was great to work with!!

ANNA T on 8/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager Jeanette is owesome ! She was really helpful and friendly !!!

MOLLY K on 8/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Love this facility and the staff! Everyone was great, friendly and very helpful. I would highly recommend this location for any storage or moving needs!

HATTISHA B on 7/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Greg the GM really made this a great experience! Thank you again!

MARK M on 7/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All staff were extremely polite and helpful.

WILLIAM R on 7/19/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Dublin rocks, but your process of transferring calls to Dublin onto some Call center in Mumbai SUCKS. Completely Pointless, messages left never answered, Stop doing That!!

BRIGIDA G on 7/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep up the good work. Your helpful friendly staff made our move less stressful. Thank you!

paul b on 6/29/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I was disappointed in the fact that my original contract dates were changed multiple times and I had to call u-haul multiple times to ensure that the original ship dates were adhered to

VIVIAN R on 6/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service

Arun T on 6/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was a great experience and appreciate the job done.

LINDA S on 6/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Janette Vargas was wonderful! Thank you, Janette. Linda

TAMARA M on 5/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Manager and other office staff were extremely friendly, efficient and helpful!

MARY L on 5/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful staff and the rental unit price was very competitive.

MIKE E on 5/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was always helpful and friendly.

REHMAN R on 5/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service and extremely prompt check-in/check-out service.

ALICE V on 4/20/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My son and I made several payments by telephone to your office. Each time we called your people were helpful and very courteous. Great location for the entire tri-valley area.

SAM E on 4/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service. Everyone was very helpful

MATT M on 4/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Daniel helped me with my unit truck rental. Very efficient knowledgeable! He`s an asset to your company.

CORLON B on 4/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The office staff was friendly, quick and efficient on making sure that I was getting what I needed.

SAM E on 4/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Chris was very professional and helpful

LEIF C on 3/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great staff.

MICHAEL E on 3/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All went smoothly and staff was friendly and helpful.

PALMA F on 2/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and professional staff, Clean facility.

ROSEMARIE R on 2/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff friendly and helpful.

MATT M on 2/6/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

If storing anything up to their maximum limit of $10,000 beware the fine print differentiates between theft and breaking/entry. What I thought was $10,000 of coverage is really $0.00.

JONATHAN CARL A on 2/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was fine

EMAN T on 12/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Daniel was super nice thorough and very friendly.

DARRELL R on 12/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service and very accommodating.

ADAM M on 12/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very friendly and helpful. They were very prompt on taking care of anything that came up. Overall a great experience.

MATT M on 11/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager at the Dublin Scarlet Drive location was very helpful.

LAURE R on 11/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The service was excellent, the staff friendly and helpful. I found just what I was looking for.

MARY T on 11/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I rented a storage unit for about a year and a half. I always found the facility clean and my unit clean and well lit. Great experience!! Thank you for a great storage opportunity.

JUDITH S on 11/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Convenient, clean, no hassle storage.

Jodi T on 10/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was great and a great value

MICHAEL M on 10/17/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

There seemed to be a gentleman living in one of the units. I accessed my unit twice, and he was there both times. He parked his vehicle extremely close, and he disappeared inside for several hours.

ANDREA N on 10/5/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Cockroaches in my boxes. Hopefully not in my new home!

CECILE H on 9/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The entire staff was wonderful, from start to finish. They were helpful, courteous, knowledgable, and friendly. Best storage experience I`ve had and I`ve had a bunch!. Thank you very much.

JOSEPH W on 9/1/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Please refer to Greg email and my yelp review!

BRIAN K on 7/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The team was excellent

LORRAIN T on 7/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager, Greg Ordonez and the entire staff at Dublin Uhaul was extremely helpful! They were very friendly and caring. Lorrain Taylor, Founder/CEO 1000 Mothers to Prevent Violence

FRANCESCO P on 7/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The service was excellent.

LANCE L on 6/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service was outstanding, I`d highly recommend this location

LEIF C on 6/17/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Dublin location is good. Oakland Coliseum, on the other hand, screwed me out of my reservation. Customer service told me I was out of luck.

KAY S on 6/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

An exemplary store with all the supplies and equipment needed for a move of any size. Excellent staff who deal well with happy and unhappy customers.

KAY S on 5/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Dublin, CA gives excellent service. Especially Bee.

EDWARD A on 5/27/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Emails start before the due date, on the actual due date emails show double amts due plus phone calls start. There is no reason for these aggressive tactics. Give people a chance to pay the bill!

SAGAR S on 5/6/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I wish they were open for longer hours during the weekend.

FRANCESCO P on 5/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The service representative was very helpful and very informative.

JEFFREY M on 4/27/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff and facility was great. The only thing I didn`t like was the extra charge for 24 hour access so I opted for the more limited access and later regretted it.

RAMIN V on 4/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Try to keep more cargo box trailer

NICOLE G on 4/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The woman who helped set up my new storage unit was extremely professional and pleasant to work with. A great customer service experience from start to finish!

BRUCE K on 4/1/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Attendant was rude when asked for help. Very slow. ..

JOHN F on 3/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

There was a blonde woman forgot her name who was most helpful after a stressful moving experience. It was much appreciated!

KRISTIN S on 3/10/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I stored my household goods for six months. I was not given a refund for renting the unit for half of my final month when I paid the month in full.

JACK W on 3/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The whole experience was excellent.

MARK D on 2/24/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Surprised at the facility and pricing. Nice helpful young lady that made this experience very easy.

LADD C on 2/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I like this new service--- was not looking forward to driving 1200 Miles with my belongings . Quick, easy, and a good way to move stuff

JORGE P on 2/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

espectacular services the personal is very nice

LADD C on 2/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Your NEW software package gave us the most problem. Linking my box with destination options , etc. may need some IT training. Or sent your sales rep out to assist your field staff

JOSH E on 2/6/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff at the storage site told me I had to return the truck there, but the website said I could return it elsewhere for a discount.

CHRISTOPHER A on 2/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The truck turn signal wasn`t working but U-Haul gave a discount on the rental so it worked out well.

IRIS C on 2/2/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

We picked up the Uboxes, the staff had them ready, they hitched them to our vehicle and when we returned with them they did all the work od un- hitching. Very easy and user friendly.

JACK W on 1/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great Service

MATT F on 1/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Perfectly met my needs for the 3 months I needed storage.

MARIE S on 12/19/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Greg and his team far exceeded any expectations. I would happily recommend this U-Haul location to anyone! You can use me as a reference, Greg, any time.

ADRIAN L on 12/17/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was always able to answer any questions I had thoroughly

JACK D on 12/12/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Need to remove clutter at desk. Need procedure to avoid waiting unreasonable lengths of time.

ROBERT F on 12/12/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful staff. Took time to listen to my concerns and needs and clearly explain options.

MOURAD M on 11/29/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

$10/Mo 24 hrs fee should be disclosed and well posted to costumers not to mislead them with 24hrs access label!

ELISHA C on 11/14/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent!

JACK D on 10/5/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Na

RENEE B on 9/25/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I was locked out of my storage locker because of the lock I used. I have not received any response from Uhaul, nor have I received any refund or credit to my account for having no access to it.

RENEE B on 9/10/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

After being locked out of my unit that was paid through the month, and the staff refusing to remove their lock so I could access my unit, since they did not like my lock, I took my business elsewhere.

ALEXANDER L on 9/3/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Very nice staff

MOURAD M on 9/3/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Wish to see extended hours.

JON W on 8/11/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No complaints on our UBox experience, everything made it the 2000 mile journey.

RAYANNE V on 8/8/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Both O`fallon IL and Dublin CA staff were excellent and friendly. We appreciated their assistance and flexibility with our needs.

BEN F on 8/4/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very friendly and attentive.

KACEE H on 8/4/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were very friendly and helpful.

TOM T on 7/30/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff in Dublin made me feel welcomed and helped to take so much stress off me during a highly stressful few days. Thanks!

CARL H on 7/29/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Dublin staff was great helpful. UBox is clean inside, but old, beat up, damaged roof coming off. Customer service phone line is a problem - lack of computer coordination w/ Dublin site/staff.

CHUNG S on 7/27/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nice and Friendly. Excellent service.

RYAN C on 7/24/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The on-site staff at the Dublin office were all very helpful and very friendly and accommodated our needs. Even lent a tape-measure without hesitation to borrow. A+

IAN C on 7/21/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I will use this facility in the future.

DOUG T on 7/8/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

re: staff rating, its not that the staff person was unfriendly, but that they did not appear to know what they were doing

FREDERICK P on 6/28/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything was as I expected it would be.

GREG P on 6/21/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

your rv storage rates are higher then all the other storage places around here.

BONNIE R on 6/12/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Remington was very nice and vety helpful when delivering the box. He was very professional also.

ALAN O on 6/9/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Trash lying around the storage area.

MARIELENA P on 6/6/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff at the Dublin,CA U-haul location was very competent and helpful. My items in the U-box arrived on time and in good condition. Thanks!

KEVIN N on 6/5/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

24 hour access I paid for never worked, place behind my boat kept spraying water on it, Uhaul people were great. Randy and Julia?? great to work with, friendly, helpful with my access issues.

LANECE T on 6/2/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very helpful and pleasant. I would absolutely recommend this location to those who want a professional and satisfying experience.

IAN C on 5/30/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The key pads for the gate in/out the storage facility was not working.

RACHEL N on 5/29/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was perfect and the paperwork to rent the unit went as quickly as possible.

LEN W on 5/12/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

General Manager Randy Rutherford handled himself in a very professional manner and was very courteous in all of his dealings including his very capable staff assisting me.

YLENE P on 5/1/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Basically all went ok.

GEORGE W on 4/25/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

good

KATRINA S on 4/16/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Had a difficult time getting them to tell me when my box was due.

CHELSEA M on 3/22/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

It was very inconvenient to have to physically go into the facility to make any changes or purchase the late access even after the employee confirmed all of my information . The staff was not helpful

LEONARD M on 3/18/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The facility staff was very friendly and took his time to show my all units I wanted to visit. That helped me decide on the perfect place.

CARLOS A on 3/8/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

lightbulb outside my door was dim or out, but no big deal. Thank you!

JAMES B on 2/17/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very Good

STANLEY S on 2/9/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It was ok price is a little high

CHARLES W on 2/3/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful staff.

CHELSEA MAE F on 1/30/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

No one responded to calls even after a week. Rude staff. Puts preleins on storage units without prior notification.

BRIAN O on 1/11/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reasonably priced compared to other local facilities.

JAMIE D on 1/5/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Everytime I went in there would only be 2-3 customers in line and no less then 5 employees yet all waited about 20 mins because only 1 employee was actually helping us. Horrible customer service

LEN W on 12/30/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

satisfactory

ESHISH S on 12/17/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I feel I was cheated by customer rep that I can book storage space for a week which was wrong its only for a month minimum

GARY A on 11/27/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

They did a good job!

BEATRICE R on 11/25/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

average to good

JAMES B on 11/18/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Recommended.

STEPHANIE S on 11/12/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

There was a lady there that day that was very friendly, and went out of her way to help me through the gate. No one else even gave a smile and were disgruntled with fellow staff.

RONALD G on 11/11/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Multiple employees behind counter, only one helping a long line of customers. Does not matter why, it sends a wrong impression of the importance of customers when that happens.

BRYAN L on 11/6/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The front gate is secure but all someone has to do to get in is jump the fence in the back by the rv/boat storage were the barbed wire has been removed.

BRYAN L on 11/6/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Rate of $175 for small outside unit for 1 month is ridiculous.

MARGARET G on 11/3/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The facility was poorly staffed and the staff there were poorly trained. I got different information from different staff members.

ROBERT V on 10/23/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

gret job

JUSTIN C on 10/11/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent facility.

ROLLO K on 10/7/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

No problems other than I wished there were longer hours to access our locker included in standard contract, say to 9pm.

KRYSTAL K on 10/7/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I only showed up once to drop off my items and once to pick them up and then check out, but I had a good experience both visits.

CALISA O on 10/5/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No problems with my experience.

CHERYL C on 9/17/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The service was fast and easy - the lock to the gagte seemed to be stuck several times. Hard to get in and out.

WILLIAM C on 9/17/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

It took three weeks to get my U-Box from Texas to my California home.

CALISA O on 9/10/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

very pleased with the facility and service.

SCOTT T on 8/24/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great Service

RICHARD M on 8/24/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good experience. Charles was professional - courteous, knowledgeable and efficient. Everyone with whom I interacted was polite and friendly-well run operation. Thank you.

TERRY D on 8/20/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

BUYER BEWARE! If you have any REAL problems the crew gets rude and the manager is unreachable. I am now trying to resolve with Corporate. BEWARE!

PETER D on 8/19/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Storage customers seem to play second fiddle to others.

DAVID S on 8/10/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Had absolutely no issues here which taught me not to believe everything you read in the review section. Everything went smooth with convenience being the biggest plus.

JEFFREY E on 8/7/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Limited Sunday access times is off. Its the weekend and they close at 6? Also, time isnt Prorated when you close it out? Why? I didnt pay for the whole month that I used? THanks

ANNA T on 8/7/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Your company not just providing a physical product-storage, but also an intangible product - SERVICE. Please give your employees a professional level customer service training.

MATTHEW F on 8/3/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I asked questions, there responses were given in a rude tone of voice, like they thought my questions were dumb and a waste of time. Never going here again and not recommending it to anyone.

DANA F on 7/25/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

very incompetent your system sucks !!!!you guys suck!!!

PETER D on 7/24/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff very nice and personable

OMONDI N on 7/23/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

People at counter are rude and inconsiderate

OMONDI N on 7/23/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The staff are so rude it is unbelievable. Borders on intentional sabotage of the business

DONNA B on 7/23/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Very difficult to close my account. i was billed for late charges 2 weeks after I vacated. Can`t get store on the phone. I think the staff is overworked.

CHARNINE S on 7/16/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Great Service

GEORGE V on 7/9/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly and helpfull service

DONALD E on 7/2/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The storage process was ok except the external door to our unit was locked when I got there at 9:45am.

DAVID W on 6/30/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The reservation process at the location was slow confusing but otherwise excellant

BRUCE I on 6/27/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

i have used this location prior due to convience - it seems always under staffed - service is slow

BARBRA M on 6/25/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

My only complaint is that they have no restroom for use by the customer

ABBY P on 6/22/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Refused to open a side gate so my moving driver could get in.Told driver to rent a truck to ferry stuff to 18 wheeler.Driver had to thread a needle to get through the main gate. Staff is quite rude.

BILL P on 6/21/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff were polite, pleasant and helpful.

RYAN N on 6/15/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everyone I had contact with at this facility did their best to help me out. I thought the monthly rates were a bit pricey, but overall, it was worth it.

GARY H on 6/12/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service! Just wished the facility was opened later on Sunday...

SUCHITHA S on 6/10/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service. Loved the experience.

JAMES A on 6/5/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Best U-Haul facility I`ve ever experienced. Staff was helpful, friendly, and professional.

PETER D on 5/21/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff is very polite and helpful.

MARTY M on 5/13/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The service on the lot was outstanding.

MICHAEL M on 5/5/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No problems.

OLAF B on 4/19/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

te staff and facilities were great but the truck i rented was the biggest piece of junk on the road and not safe the drivers door would not close correctly you should be ashamed to rent such junk.

JAMES A on 4/16/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff and facility best of class

LINDA B on 4/10/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The 1st 2 units I rented leaked. When we suggested they should fix that, the person simply shrugged. The third unit I was given had a mouse trap next to a hole near the floor.

CARLOS G on 4/2/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Easy and timely!

CONNIE M on 3/30/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mu experience was excellent - old fashioned customer!

PETER D on 3/6/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service by Shelton who was detailed and helpful.

BRANDON L on 3/5/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

quick and friendly service

CHRISTOPHER W on 3/1/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Had my Travel Trailer hit by another U-Haul customer while at the Dublin,CA facility. No effort made by Manager to find out who did it, despite security cameras being used.

DOUG G on 2/20/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It was a good ecperoence. We had no issues with the facility.

TRACY E on 2/19/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good facilty

DONNA B on 2/16/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All as advertised.

JESSICA S on 2/5/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Attentive, friendly staff

CLINT B on 1/22/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Nice group!

ALAN S on 1/17/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Good Place and Location, clean and safe, much better than public storage in Pleasant Hill California facilities I didn t get my stuff broken into or ripped off.

NADIA S on 1/13/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It was satisfactory.

RACHHPAL K on 12/29/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

excellent services

MINDY H on 12/27/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

A great staff. Very accomodating.

BERNADETTE B on 12/6/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

great clean place

ALAN S on 12/5/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Uhaul chaarges extra money to access after regular hours, which I do not think is legal, since I am paying a premium for rent on a unit that I should have access for 24hours a day.

KATE H on 11/4/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Was promised things that I never received

BARBRA M on 10/31/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Staff friendly.

CARMEN F on 10/10/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

organized, but had some confusion over 1 month free. unit had some greasy spot seeping over from the next unit.

DENISE Q on 9/23/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

.

PRAVEEN M on 9/17/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Don`t force Ppl to write this thing

KENDAL S on 9/15/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

clean. great staff

VAN N on 9/12/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

PRice increases don`t match the facilities and service.

JAGMEENA K on 9/11/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

good

KENDAL S on 9/9/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

VERY Polite and Efficient Staff! Highly recommend for professional conduct.

TWYLA O on 9/3/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This Uhaul location and staff were very professional. The location was close to the Military base. A definite plus. Thank-you!

TONY D on 9/2/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Very expensive for a unit in comparison to other area facilities.

NOEL M on 8/30/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Good storage facility only issue was they screwed up my account and made my account past due. It took many tries to resolve issue with management.

LORI G on 8/30/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Brodie was awesome!!!!!

ERIC C on 8/22/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

My only complaint was that I was charged more than quoted via a phone rep when I showed up at store for 24 hour access.

ANTONY F on 8/13/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

U-Haul is too fragmented as a company too many people who don`t know what`s going on especially at the Corporate level not so much at the local facility.

TWYLA O on 8/4/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. I would reccommend.

SUNITA P on 8/3/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was excellent.

RONALD G on 8/2/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Seems like they fixed the gate issue but it was a long time coming. Otherwise a good place.

BART D on 8/1/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Jeff customer service was very professional, the overall facility maintenance and management very impressive.Thank You.

JAMES R on 7/17/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very professional and customer focused, great location!

JAMES R on 7/16/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The people were great, helpful and professional

DAVID L on 6/29/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Staff spent one hapf hour to set up a unit and contract, then failed to activate my access code for 90 minutes. Staff at desk did not have knowledge or their acccess rates.

MARILYN F on 6/17/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

We had used couple storage units for several years. Thanks for your service!

GRACE J on 5/31/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great help from the reception staff female Melissa forgot name,maintenance ron and the young gentleman who showed me available empty units! THe reception person was super efficient and helpful!

FATME B on 5/14/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the staff is always nice . i love dublin location customer service.

RICHARD H on 5/10/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Have had a little trouble in the past getting through to the U-Haul counter to speak with someone, but this time, everything worked great. Thanks.

MICHAEL O on 5/10/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Service was good. Prices were too high for such a long trip we had to make.

DENNIS G on 5/9/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good Customer Service. Thank you.

MATHEW V on 4/28/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful and accommodating.

COLETTE B on 4/17/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

customer service help when needed - the key pad entry could be a bit easier to use - buttons hard not very readable - it was a good experience but too expensive to continue - thanks very much.

CARLA J on 4/13/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very friendly and very helpful.

JAMES H on 3/30/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I want to commend Larry in Dublin and staff at Uhaul store in Tahoe for their professionalism, friendliness and help.

NADEEM Y on 2/17/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The closing time should be extended to 9pm, right now the storage closing time is 7pm. After work hrs, I found difficulty to get my stuff out from storage before closing time 7pm.

CHRISTINE B on 2/9/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service!

ALFRED T on 2/8/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was secure and convenient.

FERDINAND U on 2/6/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It seems like they are reading from a script. Customer Service was still good.

CHRISTINE P on 1/9/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

A perfect place to store my stuff...thanks!!

BRANDON C on 1/3/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice. I would recommend putting trash cans around the facility.

CHUCK W on 11/5/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Workers friendly! Bigger space to store our RV that will be clean and away from dust and dirt from previous storage place next to a landscaping business.

MARILYN F on 10/24/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

This is our second unit and it is at a good location. Thanks!

ALLEN I on 9/11/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

good experience

JUAN V on 8/20/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff were very frinedly and helpful.

CHERYL C on 7/4/2010
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The process was slow it took for ever to get my storage unit. I had to upgrade to a 15x5 U had reserved a 5x10 it was too small I had to go to he next size.

SCOTT B on 6/22/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

good experience ... no complaints.

GEORGE V on 5/26/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

frendly people

ALMA M on 6/1/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service is excellent at this location. When we arrived there was a long line but in no time at all they had assisted all the customers. Our customer service rep, Dee, made this a pleasant experience.