U-Haul Moving & Storage of East Plano

U-Haul Moving & Storage of East Plano

Share |

Address

1100 Los Rios
Plano, TX 75074

(972) 578-0698

(We are on the South East corner of Los Rios Blvd and 14th St)
Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Storage access

  • Mon-Sun: 24 hours

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • Propane pay at pump
  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage of East Plano

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Moving & Storage of East Plano

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

DAVID C on 2/9/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Prompt service. On-line account was convenient.

shaun b. on 2/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Kellie was our first contact/call and she was extremely helpful and courteous, so we didnt even call for more quotes! She was so wonderful throughout the entire process! Moving isn't fun and she made one large step through the moving process run smoothly!

Ashley L. on 2/8/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The experience was excellent! The online check in was helpful in expediting the pickup of our rental, and the staff was extremely helpful and friendly.

Dan W. on 2/8/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The first trailer I received had severe issues with the axles. The axles were not aligned. If I had not noticed it before getting on the road, it is highly likely the tires would have failed on the highway. Fortunately I noticed it before getting the trailer completely loaded and before the location closed.

MELANIE B on 2/4/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Everything was great!

Whitney B on 2/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Five stars!!

Carol M. on 2/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Always friendly and helpful.

barbara p. on 2/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I can't think of anything at this time. Everyone who helped me at your location provided exceptional customer service!

DANIEL P on 2/1/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The facility was clean, but there was a water leak in the ceiling of my unit. The contents were protected, so there was no damage. everything else was fine.

MARK B. on 2/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

First class crew and facility! I called this morning because I thought I had left something in the side door and Chris was very responsive and contacted me twice. You guys are great at customer service!!!

Timothy D. on 2/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mike was awesome! Very smooth!

jatin a. on 1/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thomson he is best

RAFAEL E on 1/31/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very good services, tks.

Jeff S. on 1/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Maybe just check the brakes on the trucks - they were pretty bad on the one I had. Otherwise, the truck was great.

Carol M. on 1/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

N/A Always a pleasure doing business at this location.

KRIS K. on 1/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great job!!

Carol M. on 1/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing. Good equipment, good personnel......the other locations should take a page from their training book.

Peter L. on 1/24/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

it toook too long to check out this time. The smartphone app needs to be fast for check out. Also the cargo van received was not the same as the picture on the web page. It's was the older van than the one I rented 2 month before. So it was a bit smaller and hard to fit a queen size mattress.

HARRY H. on 1/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I realize that I rent from this location at least once a week but the staff, everyone knows my name and honestly knock themselves out with lighting speed service and courtesy. Cuddos to Ashlyn, Andy & Stephen this trip. Kristopher is an excellent mgr

MONICA C. on 1/19/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

We had to visit 3 uhaul and take up over two hours to get a uhaul. A uhaul I had reserved two weeks in advance mind you. I was so frustrated at uhaul but this facility handled things well.

Corey H. on 1/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Uhaul.com is horrible. Two times in that last two months I have made a reservation for a specific location based on the website saying a truck was available and both times I have had to travel to another location to get the truck because it was not available at the location promised by the website. The local places have been very pleasant and helpful I would recommend the local location again absolutely just not Uhaul.com

fred k. on 1/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The service was GREAT. I was really impressed with the staff who tended to me. The check-put process was well refined and the two young lads who assisted me were very thorough and responsible. Please ensure they receive praise for their good work!

Art R. on 1/18/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

the general manager did not remember the deal that was made with my husband and it took one of his employees to remind him of it. he was trying to get my husband to pay more money.

Cynthia N. on 1/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Have used this location before and love the people and service I receive!

DIANE L on 1/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

When I moved my stuff it was explained to me that any access to the unit outside of business hours would be subject to a fee. I wish the evening hours were extendd to 8:30 or 9:00 pm.

Carol M. on 1/18/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I have rented at this location many times and always had very good service.

Karina R. on 1/17/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Drop off in Arlington is "authorized uhaul" but terrible with hours and what not. Had closed early due to "emergency" and had no indication it was a uhaul drop off no slip with uhaul drop off. Almost thought I was going to be charged another day. Luckily the number was a cell phone and the person finally had answered

RONNIE b. on 1/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep doing what you are doing,I was pleased. Thanks!!

michael c. on 1/12/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Greetings, We found that this facility as a whole (ALL departments) knows the meaning of good CUSTOMER SERVICE. Job well done, God IS well pleased. The Criddles 1/12/16'

pat d. on 1/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I felt like I was dealing with and old friend.

Michele C. on 1/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Just hope the bugs in the new software get fixed. I couldn't use my passcode to get in. I had to have them unlock it.

ANNETTE M. on 1/5/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything went very smoothly.

Owen L. on 1/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing. The entire experience from customer service to the quality of the equipment was excellent.

Matthew T. on 1/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Best U Haul location I've ever used. And I've moved with your equipment over 20 times. No one beats this location.

Matthew A. on 1/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Quick and easy return process.

SUSAN K. on 12/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly, helpful service. Easy check out and check in. Great location. Very economical.

Angie T. on 12/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Kris and his team were great to work with! The only improvement I can recommend would be additional staff to answer phones and/or a voicemail option. I experienced long hold times when calling in. Thank you!

BRIAN K. on 12/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Drop off was simple and quick. Trailer was returned in less than 5 minutes.

Shon J. on 12/28/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Be a little more friendly. I'm accustomed to companies who know their is a choice the consumer is making. The companies know your money could go to a different company. The return was much, much better.

THOMAS A. on 12/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This location staffs always good with customers, very flexible

Sani L. on 12/22/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

truck would not start multiple times, when the staff was made aware of this they did not offer another truck just a $7.00 discount (did not charge for using the dolly)

Richard B. on 12/22/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

You need to have customer service on the same page as the location. We needed the trailer for an additional fee. The customer service rep said it would be $20 for an additional day and when we dropped it off they charged us $48. That is unacceptable way to do business.

Billy M. on 12/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Outstanding customer service at pickup and return as well as an excellent piece of equipment.

Michael M. on 12/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The that had rented was junk, cuts and barley wants to start and rides so ruff I can't see why this truck still being rented out. Personally I think I should get some credit for that terrible experience.

PATRICIO R. on 12/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Your insurance coverage was not clear and did not work when I needed it the most

RICHARD S. on 12/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The only issue I had was I called and made a reservation, the woman that took my reservation appeared to have my information correct and I gave her my credit card number to hold. When I arrived, there was no reservation made. We had to start from scratch. Thankfully there were vehicles available and everything went perfectly smooth from there. Great location, great people I worked with.

RON G. on 12/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

None

JOHN M. on 12/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Kellie and Kristopher were all so very helpful and attentive. The facility is clean, orderly and everything one might need for a move is available, including a box to protect your TV screen. Storage units are reasonably priced and well-maintained for 24 hour, secure access.

MARIA R. on 12/8/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

On Monday 10/5/15 we got to your location around 3:30 pm with the truck loaded and ready for the tow dolly to be installed to tow my vehicle. We had to wait for two of your employees to install a tow dolly that actually worked. The two employees tried two different tow dolly until the third one actually worked. We had to spend an extra night in Dallas because by the time they found the proper equipment it was too late for us to get on the road.

GLENN G. on 12/5/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Have the gas tank FULL.

TONY S. on 12/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was professional

Lorene B. on 12/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great location, love the staff who's always cheerful, helpful. I moved but will always use this location because of great staff.

VALERIE W. on 12/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

In my opinion, it's the best UHAUL Center with great customer service in Collin County.

JUAN V. on 12/1/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

clean the units, next time I will force to be cleaned otherwise I cancel.

Jonni M. on 11/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The service was outstanding and they gave me first-class service I'm so appreciative that's why always use you. Thank you for being so amazing every time .

paula o. on 11/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

These service was great. I was very pleased with me experience.

PETER M. on 11/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Computer wanted to charge me extra because it said I was dropping off at a wrong location. I selected my drop off location 2 months in advance and the computer still got it wrong. Uhauls computer system needs some work... Truck was excelent...

William H. on 11/29/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Truck had a loose driver's side door seal, which allowed in moisture and wind to seep in and the "Mom's Attic" also had some leakage problems.

JOHN B. on 11/28/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good location and friendly and efficient staff

Jacob I. on 11/26/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The employee who helped me was not personable or very friendly. It took three staff members to change out the printer ink cartridge which equated to a roughly 15 minute wait just for a receipt. Then watching the employee helping me ride a three-wheeled scooter out to my trailer from less than 100 yards away sealed the deal. He hooked up my trailer while informing me that he "hoped I wasn't one of the ten percent" of customers who needed roadside assistance because of malfunctioning parts. I've driven trailers and hauled cattle for more than ten years and to assume that I could not pull a trailer and had no idea what it took to hook one up was very insulting. I've had great experiences with uhaul in the past, but have never had such an informal and awful experience. I wouldn't recommend this location to anyone expecting a professional experience or reliable and knowledgeable staff. When I inquired about dropping the trailer off a day early, the woman I spoke with informed me that she was not on location and had no knowledge of how to handle this after hours, she told me that she would get my number to the GM and have him call me. I never received a call so I dropped it off without even a call from the location.

TOYA H. on 11/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Train the employees to be more accurate and faster

Boyd J. on 11/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I enjoyed talking to the 70 year old employee while he worked. He was still very good at his job.

ANA P. on 11/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Picking up the equipment was a breeze, personnel there were all friendly and helpful. The young lady that helped me at the Alma Rd., Plano location when the online reservation system totally screwed up my reservation was also very friendly and worked diligently to get the error corrected. Would recommend both locations.

AZZMIE A. on 11/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I went to rent a trailer. Upon latching and a routing safety inspection, Ashlyn noticed the lighting did not meet TXDOT standards. That was the only little trailer they had. Chris King offered me the next one up with no additional charge. This is why I continue going to the same location.

NATALIE A on 11/18/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Service was good. Storage rental was pricey.

NATALIE A on 11/18/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Service was good. Storage rental was pricey.

RAMIRO V. on 11/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent Customer Service! Trucks are new and clean. By Far the best U-Haul Place I've ever used. Thank you

Charles J. on 11/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Have rented from and dropped off equipment here, always great to work with.

Caleb S. on 11/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I didn't get my utility dolly I paid for and am hoping for a refund

Debbie P. on 11/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I thought the entire experience was great. The people there made sure we understood everything and were fast getting us in and out.

MAXINE B. on 11/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The truck itself was very clean. But it needed servicing it ran really bad I think it needed new struts or something it just was a super rough ride but other than that the service was great. It got the job done and it was just a short distance so it was fine.

RONNIE R. on 11/14/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Every thing was perfect. The staff was very professional but was still able to make it fun.

MIKE W. on 11/14/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Rented a cargo van. The interior divider screened had a horrible non-stop irritating squeak. (It only stopped when the van was not moving.) Pretty much was blown off (politely) by the agent when I returned the vehicle.

Sajvir S. on 11/13/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

they give me one way and charge full from me when I drop they charge me again 44.00 dropping money

TOD L. on 11/9/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The P/U truck I rented was pretty dented up. All dents were identified and marked when I rented the truck, but it has some rear bumper damage as well as damage just under the undercarriage. Did not impact the ride, but I would recommend getting a new P/U truck.

TONG-TSING L on 11/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very pleasing experience with your facility.

LISA B. on 11/5/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Worst experience ever starting with the first phone call made to uhaul. Was given an address to pick up the trailer I was renting that was an hour from where I requested. After going to the wrong address given the Location was changed to Plano. When I arrived, the price was completely different and DOUBLE. I agreed to make it a round trip and return the trailer at same location in order to keep the price down. I was also told I could use a loner hitch but that wasn't true either, so I had to buy one. Then when hooking up the trailer, the left blinker on the trailer wouldn't work so two men worked under the hood of my truck, under my truck and then removed my tail light! To make matters worse I had to BUY a new light adapter that had to be re wired to my truck to make the lights work. So now I have lights, an hour and a half later and I leave. As I'm pulling out, my check engine light is on, my traction control light is on and I now DO NOT have cruise control! I make my trip that was on a very short time line driving 7 hours round trip. When I returned the trailer. The GM told me that all the problems I'm now having with my truck are not related to what his employes did! I'm a very DIS satisfied customer!!!

Collins O. on 11/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

good

DONNA H. on 11/3/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Be truthful on your insurance and allow us to inspect vechiles before we take them

WENDY M. on 11/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Seamless no wait

JAMES L. on 11/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer service was excellent. The check out/in processes were efficient and expeditious.

ASHLEY M on 11/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Kris King was very helpful and great to work with! He deserves a raise and a week paid vacation!

AL W. on 11/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing. It was fast, friendly, and very accommodating.

MICHAEL C. on 10/31/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Quick, easy dropoff, Thanks

UHAUL E. on 10/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service

RILLER P. on 10/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everybody is very professional and helpful. I would like to thank Chris and Mark for helping me. I'm sure they take good care of all of the customersituation that they come into contact with. Great job.

Douglas M. on 10/28/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Have the correct mileage readings so you don't try and overcharge your customers. They told us we drove over 90 miles when in fact it was maybe 20? Very unprofessional and inconvenient.

STEVEN F. on 10/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was my second rental from this location in the past two weeks and this rental experience was flawless!

James T. on 10/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good pick-up and drop-off. Knowledgeable staff.

KYLE B. on 10/27/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Auto Transport was a very good and well maintained piece of equipment.

HIMAN H. on 10/26/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

the rates are high!

Paul B. on 10/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic and quick service. Excellent experience.

VINCENT U. on 10/24/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything went great! The only thing that could be improved was the cleanliness of the truck's cupholders. Thank you.

ELIZABETH A. on 10/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

EXCELLENT customer service - not sure what else to add, the needs were asked by your representative and even things we had not thought of were addressed as to make our move more smoothly.

STEVEN F. on 10/24/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Do a walk thru of the truck and its operating systems.

MICHAEL D on 10/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Outstanding service by the employees!

IVAN P. on 10/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was great and fast. Thank you.

WILLIAM H. on 10/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Free rentals

JENNIFER F. on 10/20/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

did not reserve this location. They had the wrong trailer. The truck had No Air Cond all the way to Kansas. Electrical problems with the truck. UNSAFE TRUCK

SUSAN J. on 10/20/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Actually nothing. Everyonee was polite, extremely patient with us and displayed calmness and a professional manner. Just many thanks to Kris and the others.Service was great. Continue to work as you are doing.

MARY V on 10/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The security system is great! I would have loved to have the after hours access explained though.

Juan A. on 10/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have been pulling U-Haul trailers the last 20 years this new technology that U-Haul has with the braking system has improved the hall so much more efficiently probably one of the smoothest rides I've ever had with the U-Haul trailer thank you so much highly recommend you guys

LASHON C on 10/18/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Staff seemed unhappy.

HARRY R. on 10/17/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Too expensive

HARRY H. on 10/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

see previous response

ROBERTO D. on 10/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service - I highly recommend this location.

ROBERTO D. on 10/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service - I highly recommend this location.

RICHARD B. on 10/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good experience

ROSELINE N. on 10/12/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Na

JAMES M. on 10/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

offer bottled water on hot days.

Steven O. on 10/12/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Customer service is terrible. Had problems with rental. Horrible communication skills.

DENA B on 10/11/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Overall experience was good. Thank you

PATSY R on 10/9/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

They were very helpful anytime I needed assistance or had questions about anything.

JESSICA H on 9/28/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff was very friendly and helpfull

BIRUK T on 9/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have not but excellent experience that place

KAREN H on 9/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Veru friendly staff..clean and easily accessible facility. Highly recommend this place to others.

LACOYA G on 9/16/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I liked how the facility was clean and is in a very good location. The staff was very helpful. Keep up the good work!

ASHLEY M on 8/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Kristopher King was extremely helpful, and very nice! Great employee!

THOMAS D on 8/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

A good experience, clean and professionally run.

ROBERT H on 7/30/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Efficient and professional.

MARIE C on 7/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

A very good experience with staff they were helpful and cheer full.

ROBERT B on 7/2/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

moved out 6-23 not 7-1

GLENN J on 7/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very nice and secure

JESSIE C on 6/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No complaints. Good Job.

CHARMON D on 6/28/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The facilities level of service was very good. I was able to get a storage unit easily.

JOSEPH J on 6/8/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The girl that checked us in was nice, sweet and courteous and helpful. Definitely a good experience.

DEANY H on 6/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff very helpful and friendly. Great service.

ROBERT H on 5/30/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The onsite manager was always rude. He yelled at me and told me there was nothing he could do to resolve a problem I had.

ARNO A on 5/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Moved out of the unit and the man working that afternoon cancelled my payments in no time.

JOHN C on 5/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Chris was very helpful to me through the whole process. He deserves a big raise.

ELIZABETH D on 4/28/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Not enough office help. Long wait time. But everyone was very nice!

DENNIS K on 3/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Cardreaded needs some improvement. It is better with only one reader, second reader to open door was a PAIN in the ---.

WILLIAM L on 3/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Kris was helpful friendly and attentive to my needs. An effecient and pleasureable transaction.

LINDA R on 3/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff were very helpful, and answered all my questions. I will definitely use again.

LANNA R on 3/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very efficient personnel and easy to work with.

KDON S on 2/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

First time using uhaul services, I have had some frustrating issues with uhaul, however the GM and his staff at this location were, helpful and knowledgeable I did not want to argue.

ROBERT E on 1/18/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff is always friendly and helpful

BILL D on 1/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

helpful,freindly

RIZWAN K on 1/12/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Overall experience is good. Only thing that I don`t like is the rent increase that often.

THOMAS B on 12/16/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

You cancelled my contract at the end of November, but billed me for December rental anyway.

DEBBIE M on 12/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Super service! Nice staff facility always is clean. This facility is the best, I have used it several times and highly recommend it.

GREGORY N on 11/9/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Overall experience was very good. Associates were friendly and helpful and professional.

MICHELE B on 10/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful.

KAY W on 9/29/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

. No refund of days not used, and UHaul profits from this. Unfair business practice. Extra chg for 24hr access

ROBERT B on 9/23/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

We got there right at closing time and the staff was STILL very helpful and worked overtime to show us everything we needed to know.

LATASHA A on 9/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Phillip that works at this location is an awesome employee. He was extremely helpful and friendly. If i were his boss I`d definately give him a raise and promotion!!!

RAYMOND H on 9/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was good.

DANIEL O on 9/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This U-Haul facility tops the charts: Excellent staff, superb storage facility, easy access.

MATTHEW S on 9/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent

MELVIN W on 9/2/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The facility worked much better than I anticipated. Hours were somewhat limiting but I adjusted.

JAMES S on 8/24/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

At some point in the past, U-Haul had placed a second lock on our storage unit, but could not locate the key. The manager Kristopher went to great lengths to rectify the situation.

JEFF T on 8/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We`ll staffed, well trained, nice facilities and great security.

DONNA H on 8/16/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff were very friendly and helpful

VALENCIA W on 8/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service.

SHELLY S on 8/6/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff has been super helpful!

TERESA K on 8/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had my belongings in storage for 2 years and always felt they were safe and protected. The staff was always very helpful whenever I had a question or needed assistance.

JOE B on 7/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was great to work with. Always polite and helpful. Thanks

NIKUNJ K on 7/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Highly recommended

EVELYN F on 6/22/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I am satisfied with the service I received from the staff in this facility. The storage area looks clean and well maintained. I will definitely recommend this facility to my friend and family.

JOHN A on 6/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We felt safe at facility - loved the security system and lighting was great. Facility and our storage rooms were very clean! The staff was very helpful. We would use this facility again if needed.

CHRISTINA R on 5/30/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Although this was a well maintained facility, the heat in the smaller units was unacceptable! I had to be moved into a unit that was too large. I was promised a call from management, which never came!

CHUNG H on 5/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Lady who helped me out was great. Definitely an A+. Also, thank you for helping me carrying the boxes I bought to my car.

STEPHEN S on 4/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience and felt safe and secure using Uhaul at Los rios location.

QUY N on 4/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

excellent service and friendly. thank you

DANNY C on 4/1/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Extremely poor customer service. The staff walked away from us 3 times during a transaction

NICOLE C on 3/30/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Two of your workers were horrible. One walked off and one didn`t know what he was doing.

JOHN BRANTLY B on 3/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and cooperative staff

ROXANNE L on 3/1/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I

DANIEL S on 2/16/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

should have 24 hour acces without paying extra

GLOBAL H on 2/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We were very satisfied with this facility. Would definitely rent there again.

SHEILA H on 1/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was/is very courtesy helpful. I

LATOYA W on 1/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Outstanding customer service provided by Scott and Daniel! Thank you, Uhaul!

DOUGLAS R on 12/28/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

NICE STORAGE FACILITY - EVERYONE ALWAYS FRIENDLY

DAVID S on 12/16/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I paid auto draft for the month of December and closed out my account on 12/14. Why don`t I get a prorated amount back? Thank you David simkulet

BARBARA B on 12/2/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The office staff were very helpful and friendly. :

ROBERT P on 11/26/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Level of service was very good.

HUBERT M on 11/18/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Except for the cost of renting. Everything else was just great. Thank you

VICTORIA H on 11/15/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Scott, not the manager, was great. he took us on a tour and showed us how to use the cards to get in and out. I only say not the manager because his name is Scott too and we didn`t get to meet him.

ANTHONY A on 9/29/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager is very kind and very approachable. Infact all the workers were very helpful .

DAVID P on 9/18/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was the only U-Haul facility that was perfect.

DAVID P on 9/18/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was the only U-Haul facility that was perfect.

ERIC F on 9/15/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Employees were very helpful! Great experience!

CLARENCE B on 9/6/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The only thing detracting from a 100% satisfaction is the lack of 24-hour access to my storage locker. Otherwise, I was completely satisfied.

BRUCE W on 8/25/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My only problem were the access hours. There were a number of times I would l have liked access in the evenings. Getting home late from work prevented me from accessing my storage room.

DAVID T on 8/23/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager is great and I would still be at facility if I wasn`t relocating.

DAVID W on 8/13/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They will do whatever it takes to make sure you are getting what you need. Very helpful and considerate.

KEYVEN L on 8/8/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The level of service was excellent and the staff was very courteous.

CRAIG S on 7/29/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Incompetence in record keeping drove me and others up the wall.

BOBBY C on 7/9/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very good

ROBERT M on 7/2/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

There was a failure to communicate. For a time I was double-booked and not in the system. Don`t know how that happened, but it was resolved. Truck worked well.

ROMONIA W on 6/29/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was able to handle all business from LA. I trusted them and they made sure I had excellent service. It was convenient to secure the unit and close it out. I highly recommend this location.

RUSSELL T on 6/27/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Chedrick is an outstanding manager. He handles everything professionally and has an excellent rapport with customers.

LEONARD P on 6/24/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We had our items in storage for almoet 3yrs. and Mngr and Staff were always friendly and helpful when we needed help. If we need to put anything in storage we will be back.

EARNEST H on 6/17/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Computer system crashed while completing paperwork

ROSEMARY L on 6/17/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I saw old furniture stacked up with bugs. Ran out of coffee before I could get a cup.

LEANNE R on 6/16/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

n/a

TAILEAH H on 5/18/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great!

MATT B on 5/13/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Chedrick and his staff are second to none. I trusted Uhaul with everything I own for 2 yrs and couldn`t be happier with the condition of my valuables. Everything was just as I packed it.

VIKRAM G on 4/16/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Chedrick and Kim are wonderful. Made moving in and out a breeze for me. Thank you guys !!

JOHNATHAN J on 4/14/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

...

JORDAN P on 4/5/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good service.

STACY G on 4/1/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great. I had made a mistake with my reservation and they corrected it. I even got a better price than I expected.

DINAH B on 3/29/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Professional and very helpful friendly staff at this facility. Very impressive to a moving weary traveler. Thank you so much.

MARGARET B on 3/28/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

would be nice if u-haul was more proactive about pro-rating and dealing with unexpected hiccups

JOHN V on 3/4/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff were always helpful and polite even when they were swamped with customers!

PAMELA B on 2/19/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

very good experience really think that if you are long term than the rate should decrease NOT increase. Just my opinion

MARIANNA S on 2/18/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was vey anxious to be helpful and all provided excellent service

ALAN N on 2/12/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The manager was very helpful friendly.

VIKRAM G on 1/14/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent Service. Kim, was very helpful in making arrangements making my move a breeze.

SABINA A on 12/28/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very pleased

RANDALL S on 12/28/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

When we went to move out we found the roof had been leaking and damaged four boxes

ALAN N on 12/24/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We were very pleased with your facility and personnel. Thanks.

JOSEPH M on 12/5/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It would be nice if access was extended to 8 PM during the week.

NANCY S on 12/3/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the staff was great, and I want to thank them for the service

JOSEPH S on 11/26/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful

RANEY T on 11/20/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good experience

JAMES B on 11/12/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very good service and clean facility. Everyone was knowledgable and helpful.

BRENDA F on 11/9/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager and crew at the location are super nice.

DIANE B on 10/26/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This facility is very well run and clean. Everyone is always helpful and friendly. I would definitely use them again.

ROSEMARY W on 10/1/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

i just thought when trying to communicate with the manager on site he was rude and abrupt on several of occasions whne I needed to speak to him directly.

JULIE W on 9/30/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mr. Franklin and his staff, Alex Ann were very helpful. Alex Ann went above and beyond. They all deserve a raise and HUGE Christmas Bonus. : Thank you for everything.

MARIJANE L on 9/20/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Was very pleased

CHRISTY R on 9/16/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and accommodating!

TIM H on 9/9/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have used this facility extensively the last 2 months. A+ rating.

BRIANNE B on 9/5/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Fast and easy. Great customer service and great facilities!

SEVERO D on 8/27/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

your staff were very friendly and assisted us in every way. i was very impressed!!

NAVEEN M on 8/27/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

After hours access never worked. I had to call the GM who took more than an hour to get it working, however I had already left by then. I paid $200 to movers and $10 extra for after hours access.

DANI W on 8/26/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Had trouble with after hours admit but the staff was always helpful!

WILLIAM T on 8/18/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very satisfied with our storage experience and would gladly rent here again when we have the need for it.

DANNY C on 8/12/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good service.

ROLLIN H on 8/10/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was perfect with my storage.

REBECCA E on 7/28/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

One of the best

CHAO-WEI L on 7/19/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly staff, very helpful

TIM H on 7/10/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

1st class in every way.

JENNIFER T on 7/10/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great, staff was super helpful!

JERRY S on 6/2/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very pleased with the whole experience.

SABINA A on 5/27/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I am very pleased with the service and the cost of renting a storage unit

ROCHELLE H on 5/22/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Pleasant and helpful staff.

CHRISTIN D on 5/20/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have been in and used the services of this Uhaul many times. It is fantastic to deal with great person like Chedrick who is so helpful. He always make me feel like a valued customer.

FRED A on 5/13/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Vehicles completely blocked loading ramp.

GRACE L on 5/6/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very impressed. Although the gentleman that assisted me forgot to call the other uhaul facility to cancel my order as he said he would, I would not hesitate to recommend this facility. Thank You!

WILLIAM R on 4/19/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Would like to have had 10 x 15 or 10 x 20 available.

MIKE K on 3/19/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All employees at this facility that I dealt with were very helpful and friendly.

JENNIFER S on 3/17/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very professional!

JENNY M on 2/7/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was friendly but not overly friendly. Sometimes doors did not work correctly. Overall I would Definitely use this facility again!

KATIE Q on 2/2/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I am moving from Texas to Maine and this was the cheapest option I could find. The uhaul staff were so helpful. Thanks for the great service.

JANE T on 1/20/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was very please with the helpfulness of the staff. They were also extremely courteous and always helpful.

LEON B on 1/1/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very plesant staff and a most clean facility.

JUSTIN C on 11/28/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Staff here is completely incompetent. The GM had to step in to ensure my paperwork was actually in order, had to give staff my new address about 8 times.

WILEY K on 11/23/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The pipe railing at the edge of the dock should be removed so that it is easier to roll items onto a truck.

LAURA T on 10/31/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

NA

MATT B on 10/26/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Chedrick was Extremely Helpful and understands what is important to his customers. Uhaul is very fortunate to have Mr. Franklin as a rep. of their org. Chedrick has a loyal customer for life!

MICHELLE S on 10/23/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Staff very unfriendly and uncooperative. Keypad entry system is unclear and confusing. If building is secure why do I have to by your lock when I already have one?

KAREN C on 10/23/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The UHaul registration process is very frustrating and lengthy. It is ridiculous to have to provide so many phone numbers and addresses.

CHARLOTTE B on 10/22/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Chedwick went beyond and above in helping.

LIZA P on 10/16/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Easy, convenient, professional, courteous and affordable! Great experience.

BRET V on 10/10/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Friendly staff clean facility.

RICHARD A. P on 9/30/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Answered in questions above!

GAYLE G on 9/28/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience

PATRICIA K on 9/25/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The employees were always helpful.

TRAMAUL L on 9/23/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

To the manager...Thanks again man

TERESA K on 9/12/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Per website a 10x15 unit was available. Reserved the 10x15. Upon arrival only 3-10x5s were available. Knowing the 10x15 was unavailable would have been helpful - I’m moving my whole apt into the unit.

BRENDA P on 9/7/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great service. Thank you!

JEANETTE H on 9/6/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you Sean. You are awesome!!

JEANETTE H on 9/6/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you, Sean for all of your help getting us squared away. You are the best!!

DANIELLE T on 8/25/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Chedrick Franklin, Gen. Mgr.,was very accomodating and made sure I was taken care of.His standards seem pretty high for his facility and as a customer,I totally appreciate this.

JENNY M on 8/9/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Clean Nice.

ROBERT B on 8/8/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

you`re welcome

RICHARD S on 8/8/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Ashley is really helpful.

JASON M on 8/5/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

n/a

PATRICK B on 8/3/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Only reason I would not recommend is because you have to pay extra for 24/7 access, Which does not have an extra cost for uhaul.

ROBERT P on 8/1/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Clean, safe facility. Easy access

SCOTT S on 7/27/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

great beginning

DONNA M on 7/19/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We have previously rented at this facility before and, due to its convenient location and great service, decided to come back.

GRAY H on 7/3/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was courteous and patient.

CYNTHIA C on 6/5/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks for the excellent experience!!

PAUL G on 5/29/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything worked as expected.

SEVN M on 5/14/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful service.

EARNEST J on 5/13/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

paid $5.00 extra a month for after hour access and not once was I able to get in.

EUNICE L on 4/25/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We were very pleased with the experience with U-Haul. Chedrick was so very professional and very helpful.

JEREMY S on 4/25/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Key cards hardly ever worked.My 6 year old son got locked in the facility because the doors stopped working for about 10 minutes.Numerous times the doors flat out wouldn`t work.

STEPHANIE F on 4/21/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful getting my new storage account set up.

DEBORA A on 3/27/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Easy process. My storage unit was extremely clean. Did not see aa single bug anywhere. Would store there again.

DANNI W on 3/24/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great!

RICHARD C on 3/17/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The U-Haul policy on rent due notification is to call you 3 days AFTER the rent was due, making sure you have incurred a late fee. Try Public Storage, they call you before it is due.

SALLIE D on 3/8/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

none

DEBORA A on 2/28/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Easy.

ROBERT P on 2/20/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Easy to rent a unit and quick. Didn`t take much time. Convenient and easy to unload and get things to my unit.

SAAD H on 2/20/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

everything was great.

ROBERT S on 2/19/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Excellent Facility and experience. Jessica others were always very polite and a pleasure to deal with. Extra $10/mo for 24hr access is excessive but otherwise great experience.

LINDA J on 2/16/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The facility was just right for my needs. I will consider it again if I need to store anything.

SAAD H on 2/12/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

First time using self-storage and the staff was very helpful. No problems at all.

JAY B on 2/1/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was very smooth. I was well informed and taken care of when we arrived.

KAPPIE P on 1/20/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

See above

VINHTOAN P on 1/12/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My experience with Uhaul Storage was great. The staff was very friendly and helpful .. and all accomodations were great.

GERMAN B on 1/11/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

ASHLEY WAS WONDERFUL.. GREAT HELP

HARRY H on 1/1/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I am a frequent customer at the Los Rios location and always find them to be extraordinarily friendly and helpful. Cedrick/staff are excellent

LEONARD S on 12/30/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

great experience but expensive

GAYLE G on 12/30/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service and friendly

RICHARD S on 12/20/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ashley is great!

KEVIN S on 12/5/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The 7 pm restriction on the base access is a bit light. Needs to be extended to 9 pm

ELIZABETH D on 10/27/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

There was some confusion with the gate card, but Justin was highly professional and very helpful through it all. He is to be commended for his can-do attitude in solving the issue.

EFTKHAR B on 10/16/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

besides the fact that there was a small hickup based on some miscommunication, Justin at the los rios branch went above and beyond to take care of me. i will be a future customer because of him

EDWIN V on 10/13/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service since the facility was clean and carts were provided to move things

COASTALSUN E on 9/27/2010
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Never again!!!!!!!!!!

YELENA K on 9/24/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great service

CHRISTINE W on 9/20/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

x

SYED H on 8/26/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent job!

LEONARD S on 8/1/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

very good

MIKE K on 7/18/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

VERY frisndly and helpful syaff

KYLE S on 7/4/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

great staff. a+

MARSHALL M on 6/22/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Throughout the several years using this U-Haul facility, I had excellent customer service, a very clean environment, and will definitely come back when I need another stroage unit!

LEONARD P on 6/19/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

We have used this location for the last 4yrs. The Mngr and employees have been professional in all dealings with them. We will continue using and recommending them to whoever to store their items.

CHRIS R on 6/5/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everybody was helpful and courteous.

DEBORAH S on 5/31/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was busy, but all customers were treated in a professional manor.

ALEX W on 5/31/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Best exp U-haul storage. Waiting a problem, no exception was not ignored as past. Poor CS, switched to Penske the agent in SC was exceptional. 200 word classic u-haul under-serve.

NATHAN B on 5/25/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have used the Los Rios facility many times for my moving needs and have recommended it to my friends.

TERESA M on 5/21/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

N/A

ANGELINE J on 5/18/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The employees were very friendly! The location felt very safe entering after dark.

STEVEN D on 5/17/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Not being able to access after 7pm was inconvenient. Should have been accessible until at least 9pm.

CASS L on 5/1/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Had to use for 1 1/2 years and everything was the same as when we put in

DARIAN C on 4/29/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was very surprised to find that I could not enter the storage facility after the actual office closed even with my access key.

ANGELA G on 4/26/2010
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

staff did not demonstrate a friendly helpful attitude at all times. Often seemed bothered

KRISTEN L on 4/25/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Most of the staff was very helpful and friendly. A few seemed to not be enjoying their job, which is not something the customer really wants to see.

BRUCE L on 4/21/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

This is the second time I have used this facility and would use it again if I needed extra storage space.

ROBERT S on 3/24/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great Facility and Staff. Charging for extra access is pretty lame.

MELISSA B on 3/17/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The evening staff two guys were extremely helpful and welcoming! Thank you for hiring happy employees! Made my day better.

MEGHAN C on 3/16/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I had a great experience with U-Haul and would use them again.

JOSE R on 3/12/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My experience with U-Haul spans back to 2005 when I relocated under my own power to Dallas from Louisiana. The entire time I was more than happy with U-Haul.

ROSA S on 2/25/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

This is my second time that I use your services and both times had been very pleasant and if I need to in the future I will use them again

ALYSSA P on 1/21/2010
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

...

MAYRA C on 1/20/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I would like to say, I have never encountered a more helpful and amiable Uhaul staff!! Kirk was the best, everyone in Plano should visit this location for any moving or storage needs!

BRIDGET M on 1/18/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The facilty is wonderful, the employee that helped me was not very friendly and was pretty rude to all of the customers that were there at that time.

SUMMER F on 1/3/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

my online confirmation said I had 1 month free they didn`t believe me. I showed the confirmation that said $0 due. I had to access uhaul.com to show it said online special 1 month free.

LINDSEY L on 11/28/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

management and staff could have been more helpful in certain matters. i had a serious issue i asked for help and basically got blown off.

MYRA L on 11/6/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I always found a person to be helpful and friendly.

ARTHUR S on 10/19/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The rates should reflect short and long term rates.A lower PIA long term rate would help warrant hundreds of dollars of storage fees per year. Facilities and service were very good.

ATHRUR C on 10/12/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nikki did a great job not only did I rent a unit I also rented a truck and she did great on both.

ARTHUR S on 10/1/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

All my needs were met above my expectations.

TIFFANY B on 9/21/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

NA

LUANNE B on 9/14/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Could have longer hours for access

BILLY A on 9/11/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The manager and staff were very nice and our unit was clean and getting access with the elavator and carts were very nice.

DEBORAH M on 9/11/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I am a repeat customer and I highly recommend your facility.

JARED F on 8/24/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very good as always.

STEPHANIE C on 8/23/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

rented a storage room, staff helpful and informative

NORMA C on 8/20/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff was very friendly. I was happy with the service. If I need a storage in the future, it`s more likely that I will go to your company.

PAMELA W on 8/17/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was great, facility well managed.

BJENABA W on 8/9/2009
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The staff at this location has very poor customer service and was not helpful to me. the staff also appear to to upset to be asked questions

JOAN S on 8/9/2009
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Poor lighting. Access door was not always working properly

ARTHUR M on 7/25/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The service was verry helpful. One additional thing that is needed is more larger rooms for storage.

DEMI M on 7/22/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The re-entry card is very inconvenient when moving in a large amount of property!

DONNA S on 7/7/2009
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The staff friendly, not 100%efficient, system slow/got storage area/went to unload/door locked/ back to office and found out I needed to buy a certain lock/ temp 106

KRISTINA C on 7/7/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the staff here was very helpful and super friendly. thank you!

LORI D on 7/5/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Rollin was very helpful and friendly.He took the time to work with us and our needs.

NATHAN B on 6/16/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The Los Rios UHaul location in Plano, Tx has an excellent staff and facility. They might need a few more employees during peek hours though--they get very busy

GERALD U on 6/15/2009
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Major Problems. The 200 character limit is not enough room to document the issues. Gerald Underwood

JAMES P on 5/31/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

If the wiring on a trailer is questionable ... don`t put it back in service with magnetic tow lights and duct tape. It looks tacky and causes a potential trip hazard to those actually using it.

BJENADA W on 5/24/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

n/a

MYRA L on 5/24/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I think that it is very good, even though the person that is not the manager could be more helpful

JOHNNIE W on 5/18/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I don`t like using one keypad to check in and out and another to gain access but otherwise a great facility.

GEORGIANNA L on 5/15/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I only have access to the facility until 7pm -- I needed help unloading my truck, and most people could not be there until around 7 pm because of commuting and dinner, etc.

CAROL F on 5/14/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

My reservation confirmation showed access hrs to be 24/7, no extra charge. When I got there I was informed there is an extra fee. A bit of a disappointment, and it caused me to change my plans.

GREGORY B on 4/21/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

This facility is secure, but easy to access as a member. I love the keyless, code entry feature. It was also very clean.

DEBORAH M on 4/9/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I always feel safe and secure when accessing your facility. It`s always well maintained and very freindly/helpful staff. The convenience of having the carts and drive up to dock is highly useful!!

CRAIG R on 3/31/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The local manager was most helpful in resolving a billing issue and rental agreement modification.

TIFFANY B on 3/4/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very courteous, helpful.

JOHNNIE W on 3/2/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff is always friendly and helpful at this location. Never been dissatisfied!

JACK H on 2/10/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Would like opportunity for later access to our facility. It doesn`t have to be every day, but specific days of the week would be nice.