U-Haul Moving & Storage of East Plano

U-Haul Moving & Storage of East Plano

Share |

Address

1100 Los Rios
Plano, TX 75074

(972) 578-0698

(We are on the South East corner of Los Rios Blvd and 14th St)
Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Storage access

  • Mon-Sun: 24 hours

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • Propane pay at pump
  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage of East Plano

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Moving & Storage of East Plano

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Brandon T. on 5/24/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Older gentleman at desk was difficult, other rep (Greg) was very helpful

Maurice L. on 5/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep up the great work!!

Heather D. on 5/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything went very well dropping the U-Haul truck off employees were very nice

DANNY H. on 5/23/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I needed roadside assistance from an accident. When i couldn't get through to Uhaul, I tried calling locally, it was difficult to reach them.

LUIS G. on 5/22/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Have the employees understand the difference between miles and kilometers. And if a client is asked how many miles he should be charge as miles not say that miles are the same as kilometers I was over charged for about $21 is not a bid amount of money but it was frustrating the the employees could not understand the difference between.

ken m. on 5/21/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was hassled upon return, the clerk wanting to charge a fill-up charge of $15, when total usage on vehicle was for one hour and 13 miles! He implied that somehow 1/8 of a tank was used (like, what did you do with it?). I have used this location's services on a number of occasions over the past 20+ years when I've been hauling or moving things. I've never had this kind of treatment here before, but will take my business elsewhere if this is how business is going to be conducted.

Amy P. on 5/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Quick process. Great customer service.

FRED A on 5/17/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Long lines, poor parking, very slow to clear returned vehicles trucks, trailers lead to difficulty entering the store and accessing storage.

herb s. on 5/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

nothing

JIM Y on 5/15/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

N?A

ERIC B on 5/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Best storage facility I have been to. I will be a repeat customer. Kris King is friendly and helpful.

STEVEN P. on 5/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service!!!

Paul R. on 5/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The facility was clean, staff very professional, and the equipment was clean. The 26' truck was an "in town truck". I felt the steering was very non-responsive. Almost having to turn the steering wheel 90 degrees to make a lane change. Also thought the truck braking was substandard even when empty. So my " was the equipment well maintained" it is a qualified no. This location is 7 miles away from my closest U-Haul location but I would refer friends here first.

JACK L. on 5/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

IT WAS FAST, CONVIENENT, AND EASY. STAFF WAS FRIENDLY AND COURTEOUS

kyle P. on 5/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly. Would, and will, rent from again!

Frank H. on 5/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I rent from this location often and the sales and service team are always courteous and professional. This type of service is what keeps me coming back.

Dana W. on 5/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My only issue was my vehicle I reserved was not there and available.

Lori F. on 5/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service!!!

DEBBIE M on 5/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent experience! Customer support is supreme! I am a repeat customer and won`t go anywhere else.

Lisa B. on 5/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My husband was thrilled that it was so easy to schedule a truck for our garage boxes to be moved to a storage unit. We moved our stuff in less than an hour & returned the UHaul truck back for under $40. Awesome Company!!

Glenna I. on 5/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer Service was excellent. Everyone was very nice & accomidating! Keep up the good work! Blessings!

DOMINIQUE B. on 5/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mr. Honore was extremely kind and helpful. He made sure we understood how to attach our car to the dolly and even helped us hook it up.

ANTONETTE H. on 5/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great know complaints at all.

MICHAEL C. on 5/2/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

More staff on hand in the afternoon on the weekend. I tried to call and inform someone that I was going to be a little longer with the AT. I was on hold for a long time and then got disconnected. I called back and was on hold again and no one picked up the phone. When I dropped off the AT at the location there was a line inside and it took about 20 to 25 minutes just to drop the AT off due to the location being short staffed and computers acting up. Staff was friendly but frustrated.

jeffrey s. on 5/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All was well. Good knowledgeable people. Very happy.

Steven G on 5/1/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The video showed two bolts to hold the door closed but mine had no bolts and the employee didn`t know anything about them.

BRENDA G. on 4/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent superb customer service. Repeatedly customer service beyond the norm each repeat visit. I will continue to use.

Ruben P. on 4/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

None

John W. on 4/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Quick check out and return process. Friendly and helpful staff.

iftekhar S. on 4/19/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I rented the truck and it was heavy raining.. They told that Gas tank was full but thanks was not full. I took the picture of meter with miles and gas tank measure and I fill the tank once return the truck.. Spoke with the service rep and showed him both pictures from the time of rental and return. He said system does not allow to fix it and I had to pay for the gas.

Tomas J. on 4/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Dealt with three different people for booking, pickup and drop-off. All were incredibly friendly, accommodating and proactive to make sure I had the equipment I needed and booked for the correct amount of time. This was possibly the most efficient and pleasant experience I've had with a rental truck.

HUBERT M. on 4/16/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Engine had rough idle

Steven K. on 4/16/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

We had to drive at 6:00 am in the dark with no running lights or tail lights. When we returned the trailer, the gentleman working made no effort to help us while he stood and smoked. I had to unhook and drop the trailer myself.

Maurice L. on 4/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep the GREAT staff you have and treat them well!

Maurice L. on 4/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep the GREAT people you have working there!!

Patricia W. on 4/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was smooth and easy.

michael v. on 4/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fast and friendly service. Would highly recommend. Plus they are open on Sundays.

Gordon G. on 4/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The employees were very helpful and were not at all put off by my need to move the reservation to a different day.

ALLA T on 4/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

kristopher is an excellent manager, keeps the facility run very well, takes good care of the property and customers, thank you !

Sabrina U. on 4/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service. The folks there clearly love what they do. I will refer them and go back to them for any moving needs

Timothy H. on 4/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

they were actually closed but was working on a hitch for a customers car, took the time to let me return it

Clive D. on 4/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone who helped us was great. Ron assisted both my wife and I (2 trailers) in getting hooked up and fond an extra pin for my receiver hitch.

DEBBIE M on 4/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have been a frequent customer at this location and just love it. The staff is always so friendly, helpful professional. They want you to be happy and will work to make that happen.

STEVE C. on 4/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service from Andy and Ronald!! Give these guys a raise!!!

SCOTT M. on 4/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very satisfied. Thanks.

Adam B. on 4/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service was quick and efficient. I appreciated the friendly and knowledgeable manner of the U-haul associates who assisted me.

CHRISTOPHER M on 4/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very impressed, far beyond any rinky dink facility that is out there. I`ve never seen a more professional setup.

greg l. on 3/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was pleasant and easy to deal with. I was in and out in no time!

Juan N. on 3/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was amazing!!!!

Adam D. on 3/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I would like to have a business account to make check out and items easy to obtain. Time is very valuable to me. If there was a system in place so all I would have to do is make a simple call and a charge be made on my card, that would be great.

Thomas L. on 3/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Having used Uhaul all over the country, this store and its employees created the best experience I have ever had with a moving/storage company hands down. I will be sure to recommend them to everyone I know at every opportunity. Today, they earned my business for life.

roy c. on 3/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very professionally handled.

Paul G. on 3/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Pick up was great. One of the tail lights wasn't working and the staff replaced it right away and I was on my way. Great service!!

BJ H on 3/22/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very good

kenneth a. on 3/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This location should be the model/standard for all locations

steve h. on 3/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing! Went very smoothly and everyone there was very nice and accommodating!

tom s. on 3/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Terrible truck. It was 16 yrs old and gas leaked everywhere. The air conditioner screamed so we could not turn it on. I smelled like gas the whole time because it leaked where you stepped out. The whole truck shook horribly - so much that the mirrors moved and the tie downs for the hood kept coming undone. Not our usual experience at all. We rent from you every week and it is usually wonderful. We will be back.

Vimal M. on 3/16/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Too much waiting time to collect and return the truck

kenneth a. on 3/14/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

More training and focus should be given to the use of electronic devices for accepting returns.

ricci t. on 3/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was very impressed with the cleanliness and organization of the facility.

MARIAN M on 3/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

People were very friendly and helpful.

F. Michael D. on 3/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Been here three times and service is always excellent.

Joseph W. on 3/13/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Make sure that when you reserve something that it will be there. What I reserved wasn't there like they said it will be.

tony m. on 3/11/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I wanted to inform you that I had hit the fenders when loading the trailer. I didn't tell the guys when is was there checking out. I should have. My apologies.

TOM J. on 3/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great job. THANKS!

Mary M. on 3/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep it up.

william r. on 3/8/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

great people willing to help kind and courtise

Ron R. on 3/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I'm totally satisfied!

QUINCY P on 3/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

i like to thank stephen booth he was very helpful and quick...

Ron S. on 3/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All was well.They were busy,lots of people, but someone came and helped me quickly. Nice guys,trailer was good and hooked it up fast. Great location!!

HUBERT M. on 2/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My service person was very professional and knowledgable

susan b. on 2/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

everyone was extremely knowledgeable and so nice. Made my first experience outstanding.

BILL R. on 2/29/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Staff nearly overcharged me 17 dollars because of computer glitch. Rude and sloppy business overall.

robert r. on 2/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

fantastic attention to customer service! Well done...

ANDREW M. on 2/28/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I would recommend that a customer not make a reservation online because the original location corporate reserved our equipment at was a location that never keeps trailers on hand so we had to go to another location to get what we need. We were not informed of this until we arrived at the wrong location.

MADISON D. on 2/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The man who checked us out with our Uhaul reservation was very helpful.

tom s. on 2/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic customer service.

JEFF R. on 2/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The rental agent asked me if I had rented the dolly on a separate agreement and I said no, it was already in the truck along with some blankets. He seemed surprised, but said no problem he would take care of it.

harry h. on 2/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Location is well run and personal are always efficient, very helpful, spontaneously responsive and friendly. No recommended improvements

CINDY F on 2/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome...Kelly was terrific with helping me get settled in. Love the facility 128522

raelynn k. on 2/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

best experience with uhaul.

jomaa e. on 2/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

You are having excellent customer service. Which appreciated. Thanks.

TERRENCE C. on 2/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great

Kimberly S. on 2/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager went above and beyond to get me the best deal.

DAVID C on 2/9/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Prompt service. On-line account was convenient.

shaun b. on 2/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Kellie was our first contact/call and she was extremely helpful and courteous, so we didnt even call for more quotes! She was so wonderful throughout the entire process! Moving isn't fun and she made one large step through the moving process run smoothly!

Ashley L. on 2/8/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The experience was excellent! The online check in was helpful in expediting the pickup of our rental, and the staff was extremely helpful and friendly.

Dan W. on 2/8/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The first trailer I received had severe issues with the axles. The axles were not aligned. If I had not noticed it before getting on the road, it is highly likely the tires would have failed on the highway. Fortunately I noticed it before getting the trailer completely loaded and before the location closed.

MELANIE B on 2/4/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Everything was great!

Whitney B on 2/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Five stars!!

Carol M. on 2/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Always friendly and helpful.

barbara p. on 2/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I can't think of anything at this time. Everyone who helped me at your location provided exceptional customer service!

DANIEL P on 2/1/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The facility was clean, but there was a water leak in the ceiling of my unit. The contents were protected, so there was no damage. everything else was fine.

MARK B. on 2/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

First class crew and facility! I called this morning because I thought I had left something in the side door and Chris was very responsive and contacted me twice. You guys are great at customer service!!!

Timothy D. on 2/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mike was awesome! Very smooth!

jatin a. on 1/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thomson he is best

RAFAEL E on 1/31/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very good services, tks.

Jeff S. on 1/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Maybe just check the brakes on the trucks - they were pretty bad on the one I had. Otherwise, the truck was great.

Carol M. on 1/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

N/A Always a pleasure doing business at this location.

KRIS K. on 1/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great job!!

DIANE L on 1/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

When I moved my stuff it was explained to me that any access to the unit outside of business hours would be subject to a fee. I wish the evening hours were extendd to 8:30 or 9:00 pm.

NATALIE A on 11/18/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Service was good. Storage rental was pricey.

NATALIE A on 11/18/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Service was good. Storage rental was pricey.

TONG-TSING L on 11/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very pleasing experience with your facility.

ASHLEY M on 11/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Kris King was very helpful and great to work with! He deserves a raise and a week paid vacation!

MICHAEL D on 10/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Outstanding service by the employees!

MARY V on 10/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The security system is great! I would have loved to have the after hours access explained though.

LASHON C on 10/18/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Staff seemed unhappy.

DENA B on 10/11/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Overall experience was good. Thank you

PATSY R on 10/9/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

They were very helpful anytime I needed assistance or had questions about anything.

JESSICA H on 9/28/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff was very friendly and helpfull

BIRUK T on 9/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have not but excellent experience that place

KAREN H on 9/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Veru friendly staff..clean and easily accessible facility. Highly recommend this place to others.

LACOYA G on 9/16/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I liked how the facility was clean and is in a very good location. The staff was very helpful. Keep up the good work!

ASHLEY M on 8/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Kristopher King was extremely helpful, and very nice! Great employee!

THOMAS D on 8/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

A good experience, clean and professionally run.

ROBERT H on 7/30/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Efficient and professional.

MARIE C on 7/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

A very good experience with staff they were helpful and cheer full.

ROBERT B on 7/2/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

moved out 6-23 not 7-1

GLENN J on 7/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very nice and secure

JESSIE C on 6/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No complaints. Good Job.

CHARMON D on 6/28/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The facilities level of service was very good. I was able to get a storage unit easily.

JOSEPH J on 6/8/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The girl that checked us in was nice, sweet and courteous and helpful. Definitely a good experience.

DEANY H on 6/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff very helpful and friendly. Great service.

ROBERT H on 5/30/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The onsite manager was always rude. He yelled at me and told me there was nothing he could do to resolve a problem I had.

ARNO A on 5/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Moved out of the unit and the man working that afternoon cancelled my payments in no time.

JOHN C on 5/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Chris was very helpful to me through the whole process. He deserves a big raise.

ELIZABETH D on 4/28/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Not enough office help. Long wait time. But everyone was very nice!

DENNIS K on 3/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Cardreaded needs some improvement. It is better with only one reader, second reader to open door was a PAIN in the ---.

WILLIAM L on 3/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Kris was helpful friendly and attentive to my needs. An effecient and pleasureable transaction.

LINDA R on 3/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff were very helpful, and answered all my questions. I will definitely use again.

LANNA R on 3/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very efficient personnel and easy to work with.

KDON S on 2/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

First time using uhaul services, I have had some frustrating issues with uhaul, however the GM and his staff at this location were, helpful and knowledgeable I did not want to argue.

ROBERT E on 1/18/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff is always friendly and helpful

BILL D on 1/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

helpful,freindly

RIZWAN K on 1/12/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Overall experience is good. Only thing that I don`t like is the rent increase that often.

THOMAS B on 12/16/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

You cancelled my contract at the end of November, but billed me for December rental anyway.

DEBBIE M on 12/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Super service! Nice staff facility always is clean. This facility is the best, I have used it several times and highly recommend it.

GREGORY N on 11/9/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Overall experience was very good. Associates were friendly and helpful and professional.

MICHELE B on 10/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful.

KAY W on 9/29/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

. No refund of days not used, and UHaul profits from this. Unfair business practice. Extra chg for 24hr access

ROBERT B on 9/23/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

We got there right at closing time and the staff was STILL very helpful and worked overtime to show us everything we needed to know.

LATASHA A on 9/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Phillip that works at this location is an awesome employee. He was extremely helpful and friendly. If i were his boss I`d definately give him a raise and promotion!!!

RAYMOND H on 9/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was good.

DANIEL O on 9/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This U-Haul facility tops the charts: Excellent staff, superb storage facility, easy access.

MATTHEW S on 9/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent

MELVIN W on 9/2/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The facility worked much better than I anticipated. Hours were somewhat limiting but I adjusted.

JAMES S on 8/24/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

At some point in the past, U-Haul had placed a second lock on our storage unit, but could not locate the key. The manager Kristopher went to great lengths to rectify the situation.

JEFF T on 8/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We`ll staffed, well trained, nice facilities and great security.

DONNA H on 8/16/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff were very friendly and helpful

VALENCIA W on 8/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service.

SHELLY S on 8/6/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff has been super helpful!

TERESA K on 8/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had my belongings in storage for 2 years and always felt they were safe and protected. The staff was always very helpful whenever I had a question or needed assistance.

JOE B on 7/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was great to work with. Always polite and helpful. Thanks

NIKUNJ K on 7/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Highly recommended

EVELYN F on 6/22/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I am satisfied with the service I received from the staff in this facility. The storage area looks clean and well maintained. I will definitely recommend this facility to my friend and family.

JOHN A on 6/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We felt safe at facility - loved the security system and lighting was great. Facility and our storage rooms were very clean! The staff was very helpful. We would use this facility again if needed.

CHRISTINA R on 5/30/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Although this was a well maintained facility, the heat in the smaller units was unacceptable! I had to be moved into a unit that was too large. I was promised a call from management, which never came!

CHUNG H on 5/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Lady who helped me out was great. Definitely an A+. Also, thank you for helping me carrying the boxes I bought to my car.

STEPHEN S on 4/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience and felt safe and secure using Uhaul at Los rios location.

QUY N on 4/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

excellent service and friendly. thank you

DANNY C on 4/1/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Extremely poor customer service. The staff walked away from us 3 times during a transaction

NICOLE C on 3/30/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Two of your workers were horrible. One walked off and one didn`t know what he was doing.

JOHN BRANTLY B on 3/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and cooperative staff

ROXANNE L on 3/1/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I

DANIEL S on 2/16/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

should have 24 hour acces without paying extra

GLOBAL H on 2/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We were very satisfied with this facility. Would definitely rent there again.

SHEILA H on 1/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was/is very courtesy helpful. I

LATOYA W on 1/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Outstanding customer service provided by Scott and Daniel! Thank you, Uhaul!

DOUGLAS R on 12/28/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

NICE STORAGE FACILITY - EVERYONE ALWAYS FRIENDLY

DAVID S on 12/16/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I paid auto draft for the month of December and closed out my account on 12/14. Why don`t I get a prorated amount back? Thank you David simkulet

BARBARA B on 12/2/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The office staff were very helpful and friendly. :

ROBERT P on 11/26/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Level of service was very good.

HUBERT M on 11/18/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Except for the cost of renting. Everything else was just great. Thank you

VICTORIA H on 11/15/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Scott, not the manager, was great. he took us on a tour and showed us how to use the cards to get in and out. I only say not the manager because his name is Scott too and we didn`t get to meet him.

ANTHONY A on 9/29/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager is very kind and very approachable. Infact all the workers were very helpful .

DAVID P on 9/18/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was the only U-Haul facility that was perfect.

DAVID P on 9/18/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was the only U-Haul facility that was perfect.

ERIC F on 9/15/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Employees were very helpful! Great experience!

CLARENCE B on 9/6/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The only thing detracting from a 100% satisfaction is the lack of 24-hour access to my storage locker. Otherwise, I was completely satisfied.

BRUCE W on 8/25/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My only problem were the access hours. There were a number of times I would l have liked access in the evenings. Getting home late from work prevented me from accessing my storage room.

DAVID T on 8/23/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager is great and I would still be at facility if I wasn`t relocating.

DAVID W on 8/13/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They will do whatever it takes to make sure you are getting what you need. Very helpful and considerate.

KEYVEN L on 8/8/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The level of service was excellent and the staff was very courteous.

CRAIG S on 7/29/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Incompetence in record keeping drove me and others up the wall.

BOBBY C on 7/9/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very good

ROBERT M on 7/2/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

There was a failure to communicate. For a time I was double-booked and not in the system. Don`t know how that happened, but it was resolved. Truck worked well.

ROMONIA W on 6/29/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was able to handle all business from LA. I trusted them and they made sure I had excellent service. It was convenient to secure the unit and close it out. I highly recommend this location.

RUSSELL T on 6/27/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Chedrick is an outstanding manager. He handles everything professionally and has an excellent rapport with customers.

LEONARD P on 6/24/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We had our items in storage for almoet 3yrs. and Mngr and Staff were always friendly and helpful when we needed help. If we need to put anything in storage we will be back.

EARNEST H on 6/17/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Computer system crashed while completing paperwork

ROSEMARY L on 6/17/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I saw old furniture stacked up with bugs. Ran out of coffee before I could get a cup.

LEANNE R on 6/16/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

n/a

TAILEAH H on 5/18/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great!

MATT B on 5/13/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Chedrick and his staff are second to none. I trusted Uhaul with everything I own for 2 yrs and couldn`t be happier with the condition of my valuables. Everything was just as I packed it.

VIKRAM G on 4/16/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Chedrick and Kim are wonderful. Made moving in and out a breeze for me. Thank you guys !!

JOHNATHAN J on 4/14/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

...

JORDAN P on 4/5/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good service.

STACY G on 4/1/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great. I had made a mistake with my reservation and they corrected it. I even got a better price than I expected.

DINAH B on 3/29/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Professional and very helpful friendly staff at this facility. Very impressive to a moving weary traveler. Thank you so much.

MARGARET B on 3/28/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

would be nice if u-haul was more proactive about pro-rating and dealing with unexpected hiccups

JOHN V on 3/4/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff were always helpful and polite even when they were swamped with customers!

PAMELA B on 2/19/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

very good experience really think that if you are long term than the rate should decrease NOT increase. Just my opinion

MARIANNA S on 2/18/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was vey anxious to be helpful and all provided excellent service

ALAN N on 2/12/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The manager was very helpful friendly.

VIKRAM G on 1/14/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent Service. Kim, was very helpful in making arrangements making my move a breeze.

SABINA A on 12/28/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very pleased

RANDALL S on 12/28/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

When we went to move out we found the roof had been leaking and damaged four boxes

ALAN N on 12/24/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We were very pleased with your facility and personnel. Thanks.

JOSEPH M on 12/5/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It would be nice if access was extended to 8 PM during the week.

NANCY S on 12/3/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the staff was great, and I want to thank them for the service

JOSEPH S on 11/26/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful

RANEY T on 11/20/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good experience

JAMES B on 11/12/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very good service and clean facility. Everyone was knowledgable and helpful.

BRENDA F on 11/9/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager and crew at the location are super nice.

DIANE B on 10/26/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This facility is very well run and clean. Everyone is always helpful and friendly. I would definitely use them again.

ROSEMARY W on 10/1/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

i just thought when trying to communicate with the manager on site he was rude and abrupt on several of occasions whne I needed to speak to him directly.

JULIE W on 9/30/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mr. Franklin and his staff, Alex Ann were very helpful. Alex Ann went above and beyond. They all deserve a raise and HUGE Christmas Bonus. : Thank you for everything.

MARIJANE L on 9/20/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Was very pleased

CHRISTY R on 9/16/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and accommodating!

TIM H on 9/9/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have used this facility extensively the last 2 months. A+ rating.

BRIANNE B on 9/5/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Fast and easy. Great customer service and great facilities!

SEVERO D on 8/27/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

your staff were very friendly and assisted us in every way. i was very impressed!!

NAVEEN M on 8/27/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

After hours access never worked. I had to call the GM who took more than an hour to get it working, however I had already left by then. I paid $200 to movers and $10 extra for after hours access.

DANI W on 8/26/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Had trouble with after hours admit but the staff was always helpful!

WILLIAM T on 8/18/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very satisfied with our storage experience and would gladly rent here again when we have the need for it.

DANNY C on 8/12/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good service.

ROLLIN H on 8/10/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was perfect with my storage.

REBECCA E on 7/28/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

One of the best

CHAO-WEI L on 7/19/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly staff, very helpful

TIM H on 7/10/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

1st class in every way.

JENNIFER T on 7/10/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great, staff was super helpful!

JERRY S on 6/2/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very pleased with the whole experience.

SABINA A on 5/27/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I am very pleased with the service and the cost of renting a storage unit

ROCHELLE H on 5/22/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Pleasant and helpful staff.

CHRISTIN D on 5/20/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have been in and used the services of this Uhaul many times. It is fantastic to deal with great person like Chedrick who is so helpful. He always make me feel like a valued customer.

FRED A on 5/13/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Vehicles completely blocked loading ramp.

GRACE L on 5/6/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very impressed. Although the gentleman that assisted me forgot to call the other uhaul facility to cancel my order as he said he would, I would not hesitate to recommend this facility. Thank You!

WILLIAM R on 4/19/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Would like to have had 10 x 15 or 10 x 20 available.

MIKE K on 3/19/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All employees at this facility that I dealt with were very helpful and friendly.

JENNIFER S on 3/17/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very professional!

JENNY M on 2/7/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was friendly but not overly friendly. Sometimes doors did not work correctly. Overall I would Definitely use this facility again!

KATIE Q on 2/2/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I am moving from Texas to Maine and this was the cheapest option I could find. The uhaul staff were so helpful. Thanks for the great service.

JANE T on 1/20/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was very please with the helpfulness of the staff. They were also extremely courteous and always helpful.

LEON B on 1/1/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very plesant staff and a most clean facility.

JUSTIN C on 11/28/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Staff here is completely incompetent. The GM had to step in to ensure my paperwork was actually in order, had to give staff my new address about 8 times.

WILEY K on 11/23/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The pipe railing at the edge of the dock should be removed so that it is easier to roll items onto a truck.

LAURA T on 10/31/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

NA

MATT B on 10/26/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Chedrick was Extremely Helpful and understands what is important to his customers. Uhaul is very fortunate to have Mr. Franklin as a rep. of their org. Chedrick has a loyal customer for life!

MICHELLE S on 10/23/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Staff very unfriendly and uncooperative. Keypad entry system is unclear and confusing. If building is secure why do I have to by your lock when I already have one?

KAREN C on 10/23/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The UHaul registration process is very frustrating and lengthy. It is ridiculous to have to provide so many phone numbers and addresses.

CHARLOTTE B on 10/22/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Chedwick went beyond and above in helping.

LIZA P on 10/16/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Easy, convenient, professional, courteous and affordable! Great experience.

BRET V on 10/10/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Friendly staff clean facility.

RICHARD A. P on 9/30/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Answered in questions above!

GAYLE G on 9/28/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience

PATRICIA K on 9/25/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The employees were always helpful.

TRAMAUL L on 9/23/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

To the manager...Thanks again man

TERESA K on 9/12/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Per website a 10x15 unit was available. Reserved the 10x15. Upon arrival only 3-10x5s were available. Knowing the 10x15 was unavailable would have been helpful - I’m moving my whole apt into the unit.

BRENDA P on 9/7/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great service. Thank you!

JEANETTE H on 9/6/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you Sean. You are awesome!!

JEANETTE H on 9/6/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you, Sean for all of your help getting us squared away. You are the best!!

DANIELLE T on 8/25/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Chedrick Franklin, Gen. Mgr.,was very accomodating and made sure I was taken care of.His standards seem pretty high for his facility and as a customer,I totally appreciate this.

JENNY M on 8/9/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Clean Nice.

ROBERT B on 8/8/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

you`re welcome

RICHARD S on 8/8/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Ashley is really helpful.

JASON M on 8/5/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

n/a

PATRICK B on 8/3/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Only reason I would not recommend is because you have to pay extra for 24/7 access, Which does not have an extra cost for uhaul.

ROBERT P on 8/1/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Clean, safe facility. Easy access

SCOTT S on 7/27/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

great beginning

DONNA M on 7/19/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We have previously rented at this facility before and, due to its convenient location and great service, decided to come back.

GRAY H on 7/3/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was courteous and patient.

CYNTHIA C on 6/5/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks for the excellent experience!!

PAUL G on 5/29/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything worked as expected.

SEVN M on 5/14/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful service.

EARNEST J on 5/13/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

paid $5.00 extra a month for after hour access and not once was I able to get in.

EUNICE L on 4/25/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We were very pleased with the experience with U-Haul. Chedrick was so very professional and very helpful.

JEREMY S on 4/25/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Key cards hardly ever worked.My 6 year old son got locked in the facility because the doors stopped working for about 10 minutes.Numerous times the doors flat out wouldn`t work.

STEPHANIE F on 4/21/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful getting my new storage account set up.

DEBORA A on 3/27/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Easy process. My storage unit was extremely clean. Did not see aa single bug anywhere. Would store there again.

DANNI W on 3/24/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great!

RICHARD C on 3/17/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The U-Haul policy on rent due notification is to call you 3 days AFTER the rent was due, making sure you have incurred a late fee. Try Public Storage, they call you before it is due.

SALLIE D on 3/8/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

none

DEBORA A on 2/28/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Easy.

ROBERT P on 2/20/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Easy to rent a unit and quick. Didn`t take much time. Convenient and easy to unload and get things to my unit.

SAAD H on 2/20/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

everything was great.

ROBERT S on 2/19/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Excellent Facility and experience. Jessica others were always very polite and a pleasure to deal with. Extra $10/mo for 24hr access is excessive but otherwise great experience.

LINDA J on 2/16/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The facility was just right for my needs. I will consider it again if I need to store anything.

SAAD H on 2/12/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

First time using self-storage and the staff was very helpful. No problems at all.

JAY B on 2/1/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was very smooth. I was well informed and taken care of when we arrived.

KAPPIE P on 1/20/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

See above

VINHTOAN P on 1/12/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My experience with Uhaul Storage was great. The staff was very friendly and helpful .. and all accomodations were great.

GERMAN B on 1/11/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

ASHLEY WAS WONDERFUL.. GREAT HELP

HARRY H on 1/1/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I am a frequent customer at the Los Rios location and always find them to be extraordinarily friendly and helpful. Cedrick/staff are excellent

LEONARD S on 12/30/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

great experience but expensive

GAYLE G on 12/30/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service and friendly

RICHARD S on 12/20/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ashley is great!

KEVIN S on 12/5/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The 7 pm restriction on the base access is a bit light. Needs to be extended to 9 pm

ELIZABETH D on 10/27/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

There was some confusion with the gate card, but Justin was highly professional and very helpful through it all. He is to be commended for his can-do attitude in solving the issue.

EFTKHAR B on 10/16/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

besides the fact that there was a small hickup based on some miscommunication, Justin at the los rios branch went above and beyond to take care of me. i will be a future customer because of him

EDWIN V on 10/13/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service since the facility was clean and carts were provided to move things

COASTALSUN E on 9/27/2010
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Never again!!!!!!!!!!

YELENA K on 9/24/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great service

CHRISTINE W on 9/20/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

x

SYED H on 8/26/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent job!

LEONARD S on 8/1/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

very good

MIKE K on 7/18/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

VERY frisndly and helpful syaff

KYLE S on 7/4/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

great staff. a+

MARSHALL M on 6/22/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Throughout the several years using this U-Haul facility, I had excellent customer service, a very clean environment, and will definitely come back when I need another stroage unit!

LEONARD P on 6/19/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

We have used this location for the last 4yrs. The Mngr and employees have been professional in all dealings with them. We will continue using and recommending them to whoever to store their items.

CHRIS R on 6/5/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everybody was helpful and courteous.

DEBORAH S on 5/31/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was busy, but all customers were treated in a professional manor.

ALEX W on 5/31/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Best exp U-haul storage. Waiting a problem, no exception was not ignored as past. Poor CS, switched to Penske the agent in SC was exceptional. 200 word classic u-haul under-serve.

NATHAN B on 5/25/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have used the Los Rios facility many times for my moving needs and have recommended it to my friends.

TERESA M on 5/21/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

N/A

ANGELINE J on 5/18/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The employees were very friendly! The location felt very safe entering after dark.

STEVEN D on 5/17/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Not being able to access after 7pm was inconvenient. Should have been accessible until at least 9pm.

CASS L on 5/1/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Had to use for 1 1/2 years and everything was the same as when we put in

DARIAN C on 4/29/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was very surprised to find that I could not enter the storage facility after the actual office closed even with my access key.

ANGELA G on 4/26/2010
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

staff did not demonstrate a friendly helpful attitude at all times. Often seemed bothered

KRISTEN L on 4/25/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Most of the staff was very helpful and friendly. A few seemed to not be enjoying their job, which is not something the customer really wants to see.

BRUCE L on 4/21/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

This is the second time I have used this facility and would use it again if I needed extra storage space.

ROBERT S on 3/24/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great Facility and Staff. Charging for extra access is pretty lame.

MELISSA B on 3/17/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The evening staff two guys were extremely helpful and welcoming! Thank you for hiring happy employees! Made my day better.

MEGHAN C on 3/16/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I had a great experience with U-Haul and would use them again.

JOSE R on 3/12/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My experience with U-Haul spans back to 2005 when I relocated under my own power to Dallas from Louisiana. The entire time I was more than happy with U-Haul.

ROSA S on 2/25/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

This is my second time that I use your services and both times had been very pleasant and if I need to in the future I will use them again

ALYSSA P on 1/21/2010
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

...

MAYRA C on 1/20/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I would like to say, I have never encountered a more helpful and amiable Uhaul staff!! Kirk was the best, everyone in Plano should visit this location for any moving or storage needs!

BRIDGET M on 1/18/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The facilty is wonderful, the employee that helped me was not very friendly and was pretty rude to all of the customers that were there at that time.

SUMMER F on 1/3/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

my online confirmation said I had 1 month free they didn`t believe me. I showed the confirmation that said $0 due. I had to access uhaul.com to show it said online special 1 month free.

LINDSEY L on 11/28/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

management and staff could have been more helpful in certain matters. i had a serious issue i asked for help and basically got blown off.

MYRA L on 11/6/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I always found a person to be helpful and friendly.

ARTHUR S on 10/19/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The rates should reflect short and long term rates.A lower PIA long term rate would help warrant hundreds of dollars of storage fees per year. Facilities and service were very good.

ATHRUR C on 10/12/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nikki did a great job not only did I rent a unit I also rented a truck and she did great on both.

ARTHUR S on 10/1/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

All my needs were met above my expectations.

TIFFANY B on 9/21/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

NA

LUANNE B on 9/14/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Could have longer hours for access

BILLY A on 9/11/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The manager and staff were very nice and our unit was clean and getting access with the elavator and carts were very nice.

DEBORAH M on 9/11/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I am a repeat customer and I highly recommend your facility.

JARED F on 8/24/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very good as always.

STEPHANIE C on 8/23/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

rented a storage room, staff helpful and informative

NORMA C on 8/20/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff was very friendly. I was happy with the service. If I need a storage in the future, it`s more likely that I will go to your company.

PAMELA W on 8/17/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was great, facility well managed.

BJENABA W on 8/9/2009
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The staff at this location has very poor customer service and was not helpful to me. the staff also appear to to upset to be asked questions

JOAN S on 8/9/2009
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Poor lighting. Access door was not always working properly

ARTHUR M on 7/25/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The service was verry helpful. One additional thing that is needed is more larger rooms for storage.

DEMI M on 7/22/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The re-entry card is very inconvenient when moving in a large amount of property!

DONNA S on 7/7/2009
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The staff friendly, not 100%efficient, system slow/got storage area/went to unload/door locked/ back to office and found out I needed to buy a certain lock/ temp 106

KRISTINA C on 7/7/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the staff here was very helpful and super friendly. thank you!

LORI D on 7/5/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Rollin was very helpful and friendly.He took the time to work with us and our needs.

NATHAN B on 6/16/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The Los Rios UHaul location in Plano, Tx has an excellent staff and facility. They might need a few more employees during peek hours though--they get very busy

GERALD U on 6/15/2009
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Major Problems. The 200 character limit is not enough room to document the issues. Gerald Underwood

JAMES P on 5/31/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

If the wiring on a trailer is questionable ... don`t put it back in service with magnetic tow lights and duct tape. It looks tacky and causes a potential trip hazard to those actually using it.

BJENADA W on 5/24/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

n/a

MYRA L on 5/24/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I think that it is very good, even though the person that is not the manager could be more helpful

JOHNNIE W on 5/18/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I don`t like using one keypad to check in and out and another to gain access but otherwise a great facility.

GEORGIANNA L on 5/15/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I only have access to the facility until 7pm -- I needed help unloading my truck, and most people could not be there until around 7 pm because of commuting and dinner, etc.

CAROL F on 5/14/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

My reservation confirmation showed access hrs to be 24/7, no extra charge. When I got there I was informed there is an extra fee. A bit of a disappointment, and it caused me to change my plans.

GREGORY B on 4/21/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

This facility is secure, but easy to access as a member. I love the keyless, code entry feature. It was also very clean.

DEBORAH M on 4/9/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I always feel safe and secure when accessing your facility. It`s always well maintained and very freindly/helpful staff. The convenience of having the carts and drive up to dock is highly useful!!

CRAIG R on 3/31/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The local manager was most helpful in resolving a billing issue and rental agreement modification.

TIFFANY B on 3/4/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very courteous, helpful.

JOHNNIE W on 3/2/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff is always friendly and helpful at this location. Never been dissatisfied!

JACK H on 2/10/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Would like opportunity for later access to our facility. It doesn`t have to be every day, but specific days of the week would be nice.