U-Haul Moving & Storage at Los Rios

U-Haul Moving & Storage at Los Rios

Share |

Address

1100 Los Rios
Plano, TX 75074

(972) 578-0698

(We are on the South East corner of Los Rios Blvd and 14th St)
Driving directions

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • Propane pay at pump
  • 24 hour dropoff

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage at Los Rios

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Moving & Storage at Los Rios

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Rosemary L on 9/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All staf very helpful.

James K. on 9/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful staff

Mison H. on 9/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful, thorough with order and explanation of equipment, friendly, and organized and prompt. Thank you !

Sandra M. on 9/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was nice which helped my moving experience be better.

Wilbert W. on 9/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The customer service was excellent the team was very helpful!

CARLOS V. on 9/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Flawless

MICHAEL E on 9/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nice management.

Eric S. on 9/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

no improvement suggestions

baltazar r on 9/19/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It all good thank you

Carolyn D. on 9/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

A little more signage on the property about where office is. The crew for pick-up and drop off were all smiling and worked quickly, thanks guys. Especially Kristopher & Jeremy.

NICOLE F on 9/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff is always great and will go out of their way to make sure you have what you need.

michael E. on 9/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The location manager/ owner, Chris king is a very customer friendly person. I presented a concern to him, and he resolved it in a split of a second. I'll recommend this location to friends and family anytime, any day.

Latif M. on 9/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Chris and all the stall there at U-Haul were very professional and provided us excellent service, Thank you Chris! Latif Mosaedinamin.

Derek H. on 9/12/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

rental was booked online. When arriving at location to pickup rental it took about 45 minutes. Staff had problems with computer system not being able to log in. Staff was friendly but seemed like a long time to pick up car trailer ...

mike s. on 9/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Really friendly people. Took great care of me.

MELINDA M on 9/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very helpful during checkout

joe s. on 9/10/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I missed getting the job done on the day I planned it because of 2 hr delay responding to my initial inquiry. That could be handled a little better.

Mario A. on 9/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Have used this location 5 times in 15 years and consistently have a great experience.

Cari S. on 9/6/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My initial location was not available and customer service had to scram to find me a truck the morning of my move- horrible customer service, but this location was great.

Beverly D. on 9/6/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It seems like something could be streamlined, because I felt like we were answering the same questions we were given when we made our reservation.

Steven O. on 9/6/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My trailer wasn't hooked up properly which resulted in it coming off my truck .

Alyssa M. on 9/6/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Just dropped off vehicle after hours

Mike S. on 9/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The trailer seemed old but worked ok. Service was efficient. Robert ( I think) hooked up the trailer and disconnected it. He was very personable, and did a great job.

Altaf S. on 9/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

good people, great service

kristy e. on 9/3/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

We were over charged by over $40 and no one seems to have any idea how to give it back.

Douglas A. L. on 9/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Rudy at AAA Storage, Plano, TX did a great job handling my reservation.

KIMBERLY T. on 9/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Amazing crew. I tested the patience many times and never once so they stop being curteous and professional. Thank you for everything!!

Nicholaus J. on 8/30/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great service and a helpful staff! Thanks!

Janis G. on 8/29/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very helpful and courteous. Great customer service with very little wait.

Maurice L. on 8/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great job by entire staff!!!

Cindy P. on 8/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff very friendly and helpful. Service was fast - great experience.

ESLA MARIA M. on 8/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No vomments

Carmen B. on 8/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This location was rated an A+.. I didn't need to go inside. The attendant came to me.

MEKONNEN W. on 8/23/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

You should keep it up your prompt rendering the service.

BRIAN C. on 8/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was a walk in customer and was able to rent a trailer with no problems!

Rick M. on 8/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very friendly and helpful.

SID S on 8/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ashley andthe crew were very curteous and professional inspite of being very busy location. Through the time I had the storage unit, they ensured I was given the best of experienece. Loved the crew.

Sith I. on 8/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Donald helped me from start to finish! Great experience, friendly and very funny employee with good sense of humor. Made it very smooth and easy and it all worked out! Keep hiring good guys like Donald at the Plano east location and you'll be in good hands!

EDGAR E. on 8/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Andy offered great customer at the front desk. The set up guy was very helpful and ensured my trailer was hooked up on correctly. The return guys were quick and courteous. I would definitely return to this location.

james M. on 8/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Don't change anything. They were smart, respectful and friendly.

JILL h. on 8/21/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Person at counter very unfriendly. Barely spoke to me at all. Everything else was good.

Christopher P. on 8/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Los Rios store I'd great.

William S. on 8/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service by folks with a great attitude toward helping customers. I could not have asked for more.

javier g. on 8/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Short the customer line.

ETHAN K. on 8/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Made moving a broken down vehicle as easy as a walk in the park. Thank you.

AL W. on 8/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing. I was impressed with the speed your people were able to do the paper work and the hook up.

herbert s. on 8/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

nothing

Charles C. on 8/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was very satisfied with the experience including the guy on the scooter that met me at the truck when I returned it to check me in.

Antonio G. on 8/15/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

N/a

Ricky W. on 8/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I found it encouraging that when I brought the trailer back one day early, they voluntarily reduced the charge without any prompting on my part.

David L. on 8/15/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Somewhat long wait in line (about 8-10 minutes) when picking up the rental. The counters seemed to be well staffed, but the delay the only aspect that I feel the location had control over that could be improved. Thank you for the overall nice experience.

DAVID H. on 8/15/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Many, many problems with setup up pickup location. Once setup had to provide my information to onsite team 4 times before a manager was finally able to set us up. Reservation lost and then after we got the truck at 3pm they called about us not picking up the truck. Extremely poor consumer service and very little was done to make it up to us.

John T. on 8/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

emphasize the on line pre-check in. Several "walk up" customers without reservations generated some unexpected wait times. Still a great experience!

jennifer l. on 8/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was friendly and made our experience easy and enjoyable!

Jesse G. on 8/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Best UHAUL experience ever!

Chris H. on 8/13/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The vehicle was great, but the staff could use some customer experience training. They really didn't seem to care, just going through the motions.

RODERICK G. on 8/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Your service guy has a good demeanor about him. I like the way one can get the rental checked out in the parking. I was out of there in 10 minutes.

Ed S. on 8/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It is a shame the van I rented had less than 200 miles and smelled of smoke where someone had previously rented it and smoked in it. My oldest son was helping to pickup a bed and did not feel well after moving the bed as he has asthma.

Erin P. on 8/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I don't know if it is able to be fixed, but the trailer bounces really bad at any speed. It makes a tremendous amount of noise during travel.

karen d. on 8/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My experience was so great that I don't have a suggestion. The locations for pickup and drop off were very convenient. Also, the personnel was very upset beat and friendly on both ends . My experience at Uhaul have always been pleasant. Thanks!

JEHAN K. on 8/8/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

This place is not organized and they don't care about the customers. The manager Chris is rude as well. I dropped my tow dolly the same day since I didn't needed it, and they charged me two days rental, since they are too lazy to go out and look if someone returned the equipment over night. Not happy at all. I have started going to location which is in Dallas, 30 miles away from me instead of going to this place which is 2 miles from my home.

MELVIN W. on 8/6/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

After taking the truck back one of the guy's left my ty downs on the truck under seat been calling for 5 hour and no responses

IBRAHIM A. on 8/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service

Drew E. on 8/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ronald was able to get us set up with a storage unit and was easy to work with. The manager on duty was happy to assist us with questions and made sure we left happy.

SANJEEV I. on 8/3/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

the team in Plano needs proper training. The bottom of my car was scrapped while loading the car on the carrier damaging the car and thousands in repair costs.

Jandy T. on 8/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service. Customer service beyond expectations.

TIENCHAI P. on 8/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

You all have done an outstanding job and made my move so easy. The staffs are awesome. Please keep up a good work. Thank you all.

Purujit P. on 8/2/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Long line of customers on Saturday morning. It may be helpful to have a couple of more people behind the desk to help out waiting customers and reduce wait time.

James S. on 8/2/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The trailer ended up with a flat tire and I had to turn in early.

Debra H. on 8/1/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everyone was very nice n did a great job

RANDALL S on 8/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great staff! Thanks for all of your help

David P. on 7/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had booked your Plano location on Central Xway but ended up here, increasing my travel be 10 miles R/T. However, the Los Rios location did and excellent job and Kris King was outstanding.

Patricia W. on 7/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I found it a bit difficult talking to the man who checked me in as he was talking to others on his phone. The truck return was really easy and the young man that checked it back in was very polite.

Donald S. on 7/30/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The truck I received was extremely old and poorly maintained. It took me almost an hour for the process to pick up the truck! I had mover scheduled to be at my house or else I would have taken the truck right back!!. The truck was from Canada so everything was in Metric! The A/C sounded like a machine gun going of in the cab. The steering was very loose, the brakes were poor, the transmission shook the whole truck when it shifted gears, and the suspension allowed the truck to bounce all over the road!!!!!!! This truck should not be allowed on the road!!!!!! When I returned it the man checking me in said yes they knew how bad the truck was!!!! We in Texas have to have our vehicle inspected every year there is no way this truck could pass and inspection!!! I've always rented from U-Haul but now I think for my next move I'll look at other companies. This truck is a safety hazard to anyone who drives it!!!!!!!

bruce w. on 7/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had a great experience at this facility. Kris was great to work with.

Sam Joshua B. on 7/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Time taken to attend to a customer is huge. The que increases during peak time. The time consuming process should be reduced.

Corey W. on 7/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service! Was greeted as soon as I pulled up and didn't even have to go inside! Well done!

Anne G. on 7/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very prompt and courteous service!

Albert K on 7/23/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

the facility and staff have been so helpful during the time we have used their location.

Jimmy H. on 7/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The crew at U-Haul made this move really easy. Kind...courteous...helpful...informed and extremely PROFESSIONAL!!!!

Debra J. on 7/21/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I appreciated the fact that the staff is knowledgable and efficient! They made a difficult situation very easy and were able to accommodate my needs quickly! Thank you!

Michael E. on 7/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Manager and staffs are awesomely awesome.

JACK H. on 7/18/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything went as planned. Truck was ready at scheduled pick up time and all personnel were prompt and courteous.

Tray D. on 7/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great Staff!

Steve K. on 7/18/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

When I picked the trailer up the running lights were not working. A young man (believe his name was Chris) went the extra mile to check my fuses, replace a bad fuse to resolve the issue. Really appreciate the extra effort!

douglas r. on 7/18/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The truck was very clean and engine appeared in good shape, however the truck itself was fairly banged up and the front shocks or something with the front end was in bad shape which made the drive very bumpy and nerve wracking.

CARL F. on 7/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was friendly with minimum delay

Charles M. on 7/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great drop off spot done in under 5 minutes. But orginal receipt that you'll sent me from this spot said I owed nothing then you took out money and never sent a new receipt.

GEORGE C. on 7/12/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

When using estimastes for travel distance and overestimating it give credit for prepaid over estimations!!

Ron B. on 7/12/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

NOTE: THIS TRUCK DID NOT SHUT OFF CORRECTLY. THE AUXILIARY ITEMS CONTINUED TO RUN EVEN WHEN THE ENGINE WAS TURNED OFF AND KEY WAS REMOVED. THE BUZZER CONTINUED TO GO OFF, EVEN WHEN THE LIGHTS WERE OFF, AND KEY WAS OUT OF THE IGNITION. THIS SHOULD BE LOOKED AT.

Nathan T. on 7/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service. Went above and beyond to get us our cargo van (very clean) on time. Super helpful, quick, 100% pleasant experience.

valerie e. on 7/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful and efficient staff.

Mitchell E. on 7/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

These guys are fantastic. They were very helpful and understanding.

chris b. on 7/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The guys in the office were great as always and made the rental easy. I'll use this location every time.

salvador j. on 7/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

excellent service

Antonio Z. on 7/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Not much, Kris was very helpful and professional.

AHMED A. on 7/5/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

It was really expensive I used for 2 hours only they charge me for $110

Jared L. on 7/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wait time a little longer than I would like but overall it was great!

Chad R. on 7/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great location. The only thing I would change is the option to rent trailers for less than 4 days. I only needed the trailer for 24 hours. Even a 2 day option for less money would be of more value to your customers.

Terry B. on 7/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very efficient and profressional.

david w. on 7/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Outstanding customer service. Equipment (truck and car tote) was excellent. Our move was 700 miles away and I did not experience any issues.

KAREN C on 7/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was concerned with the sturdiness of the U-boxes:the metal underpinnings look like they get bent from the forklifts. High praise for Kristopher King and his team at the Los Rios location!

Royce R. on 7/1/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Double check the renter's hitch setup as well as the attachment point (ball & receiver) to the U-Haul.

bob g. on 7/1/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Need the item instructions in print available at the pick-up location. They should not be telling me to route the tie-down straps on the opposite side of the bumper from warning labels on the unit itself.

ROBERT M. on 7/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent group of gus

Dusty J. on 6/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

None

Jeannie M. on 6/27/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

This location was on point from the rental to the return. The trailer was in great condition and pulled really well. All employees were polite, courteous and knowledgeable. Lane checked me in on the return and emailed me my receipt with a handheld device. Keep up the good work!

jason s. on 6/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Save all the info on your vehicle. I get asked the same questions over & over. What year truck I drive What type truck I drive Does it have a hitch on it Will the hitch tow a trailer What's my license plate number I get tired of answering these questions. I also checked in online before I picked up the trailer & I got the same questions asked to me again.

DANIELLE H on 6/27/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

loading/unloading items was awful a hassle. Dock blocked w/ trucks we can`t get in. almost been hit by staff 4xs w/ 2 in 3 hrs the day we moved out who`re looking BEHIND, but vehicle moving FORWARD!

Mark S. on 6/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

trailer is always clean and ready to go

Casey G. on 6/26/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I had to clean my own windshield which was pretty dirty, as well as the dashboard. The seats were clean and the floorboards. They needed more help at the counters. When I went to pick up the truck I had to wait at least 15-20 minutes and same when I went to drop off the truck. Overall it's kinda what I expected. Not great, not bad, just ok. I did appreciate the pricing of the trucks. Lowest I could find and that's why I would recommend UHaul.

corliss h. on 6/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Lovely well organized business, everyone very friendly and professional. Thanks!

dustin s. on 6/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything went well. I'm so glad I chose to travel with U haul

harry c. on 6/23/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The employees were helpful and courteous. I had a last minute change that was easily dealt with.

DALE G. on 6/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The people there are always friendly and helpful.

David W. on 6/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was incredibly difficult to start the truck. Thete was a problem with the ignition and required luck and strength to start.

kristen h. on 6/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service

roberto l. on 6/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is my five time to rent a uhaul diferent locations, but always excellent, the workes are very helpfull and nice, the truck & trailers excellent shape, the rates the best no one have a better deal the uhaul

Will H. on 6/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service and equipment has always been great at this location.

John B. on 6/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

employees were very friendly and helpful.

Dianna B. on 6/18/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Large, clean facility. Lots of equipment and supplies to choose from. Professional staff. Will definitely use this facility again.

HERB F. on 6/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Beyond expected service...... my cell phone fell out of my pocket in the Van. The Van was rented to Fed Ex, whose driver found my phone and called U-Haul. U-Haul could not call me because the contact number I gave them was my Cell number, but when I called them they immediately told me where I could retrieve my phone. I have rented from this location several times and the service has been consistently excellent.

Kyle G. on 6/17/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The gentleman at the counter was very nice and courteous

Lisa S. on 6/17/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Dropped off after hoirs

TYLER P on 6/13/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

My biggest concern with your facility is the staff. I waited for over half an hour in the store twice just for someone to walk in and greet me.

Amanda M. on 6/13/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Steve Booth was very helpful. However, when we got where we were going the dolly was not included and after dropping the trailer off we were told it was not hitched properly. Some additional training may be necessary for the person who hooks them up.

alan s. on 6/12/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Suggest renting more blanket pads than you are told you would need to better prtoect the furniture from dents and scratches.

RANDALL S on 6/12/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The new addition will add even more selection for your customers

ED H. on 6/12/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I know renting is a long process but corporate needs to figure out some method to speed up the process. Perhaps signup kiosks in the lobby.

JASON D. on 6/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Kris is a great guy and his staff too.

raj b. on 6/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Hire more workers to process guests. Usually a very long line here during peak times. My truck rentals have always been excellent. I saved $5k using Uhaul over traditional moving. I traveled 1309 miles in two model D JH 26 footers, and they ran perfect. Truly smart trucks with auto downshift to minimize riding brakes. It was a blast.

Maurice l. on 6/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Continue to treat your people well!! I hope you pay them well!! They do a great job!!

Richard H. on 6/10/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was made to agree that the truck was full but when I got the truck it wasn't but I had to fill it up nonetheless.

Knezyk P. on 6/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Sunday June 5th the manager on duty & Jeremy were amazing and went out of their way to make my rental experience smooth & easy!! Thank you so much!!

Dallas W. on 6/8/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Look the customer in the eye and explain what and why your doing something instead of giving them the quiet treatment.

jimmy h. on 6/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

everything great!

Anna C. on 6/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

After a less than thrilling experience at a different location, the staff at the Los Rios location not only came to my rescue but were kind, easy to deal with, and accommodating. I'd gladly go out of my way to use them again.

KAREN C on 6/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Could not have asked for any better customer service! One suggestion: have the U-boxes under some sort of shade structure while the customers are packing up. Thank You!

herb s. on 6/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

nothing

Eric D. on 6/6/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The man that checked me in was not too friendly, didn't even crack a smile. I booked a 5' x 10' cargo trailer and an utility dolly. I got to where I was moving items and they had forgot to include the dolly which really made things difficult. Also, on the drive back (which was all interstate), the door on the trailer came open. Uhaul, you need to consider adding in a pin so this doesn't happen. When I dropped the trailer back off, they took off the cost of the dolly but didn't offer any other compensation to the trouble this caused, which would have been nice.

Tim S. on 6/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Unbelievably pleasant experience! Normally, car and truck rentals are a tortuous ordeal, but not at this Uhaul location. Lane made the pickup process totally painless, helped out hooking up the trailer, nice guy! Return was even smoother, Lane and Jeremy had us out of there in under 5 minutes. I would highly recommend this location to anyone needing to store or move. Very reasonable prices and a totally no-hassle process. Blown away!

Julie H. on 6/5/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The Uhaul we rent was not secure and leaked water. Many of our items were damaged. Mattress and some other furniture items

CHRIS M on 6/5/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Professional staff, clean environment.

linda w. on 6/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Knowledgeable, professional, courteous and friendly! Not a bad vibe in the place!

Jason D. on 6/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

NOT GIVE OUT TRUCKS THAT LEAK

SHERRY T on 5/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I never had any problem getting in or out of the facility. It was well lit and well maintained. The staff were friendly and competent.

FRED A on 5/17/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Long lines, poor parking, very slow to clear returned vehicles trucks, trailers lead to difficulty entering the store and accessing storage.

JIM Y on 5/15/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

N?A

ERIC B on 5/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Best storage facility I have been to. I will be a repeat customer. Kris King is friendly and helpful.

DEBBIE M on 5/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent experience! Customer support is supreme! I am a repeat customer and won`t go anywhere else.

Steven G on 5/1/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The video showed two bolts to hold the door closed but mine had no bolts and the employee didn`t know anything about them.

ALLA T on 4/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

kristopher is an excellent manager, keeps the facility run very well, takes good care of the property and customers, thank you !

DEBBIE M on 4/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have been a frequent customer at this location and just love it. The staff is always so friendly, helpful professional. They want you to be happy and will work to make that happen.

CHRISTOPHER M on 4/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very impressed, far beyond any rinky dink facility that is out there. I`ve never seen a more professional setup.

BJ H on 3/22/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very good

MARIAN M on 3/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

People were very friendly and helpful.

QUINCY P on 3/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

i like to thank stephen booth he was very helpful and quick...

CINDY F on 2/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome...Kelly was terrific with helping me get settled in. Love the facility 128522

DAVID C on 2/9/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Prompt service. On-line account was convenient.

MELANIE B on 2/4/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Everything was great!

Whitney B on 2/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Five stars!!

DANIEL P on 2/1/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The facility was clean, but there was a water leak in the ceiling of my unit. The contents were protected, so there was no damage. everything else was fine.

RAFAEL E on 1/31/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very good services, tks.

DIANE L on 1/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

When I moved my stuff it was explained to me that any access to the unit outside of business hours would be subject to a fee. I wish the evening hours were extendd to 8:30 or 9:00 pm.

NATALIE A on 11/18/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Service was good. Storage rental was pricey.

NATALIE A on 11/18/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Service was good. Storage rental was pricey.

TONG-TSING L on 11/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very pleasing experience with your facility.

ASHLEY M on 11/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Kris King was very helpful and great to work with! He deserves a raise and a week paid vacation!

MICHAEL D on 10/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Outstanding service by the employees!

MARY V on 10/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The security system is great! I would have loved to have the after hours access explained though.

LASHON C on 10/18/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Staff seemed unhappy.

DENA B on 10/11/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Overall experience was good. Thank you

PATSY R on 10/9/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

They were very helpful anytime I needed assistance or had questions about anything.

JESSICA H on 9/28/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff was very friendly and helpfull

BIRUK T on 9/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have not but excellent experience that place

KAREN H on 9/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Veru friendly staff..clean and easily accessible facility. Highly recommend this place to others.

LACOYA G on 9/16/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I liked how the facility was clean and is in a very good location. The staff was very helpful. Keep up the good work!

ASHLEY M on 8/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Kristopher King was extremely helpful, and very nice! Great employee!

THOMAS D on 8/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

A good experience, clean and professionally run.

ROBERT H on 7/30/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Efficient and professional.

MARIE C on 7/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

A very good experience with staff they were helpful and cheer full.

ROBERT B on 7/2/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

moved out 6-23 not 7-1

GLENN J on 7/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very nice and secure

JESSIE C on 6/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No complaints. Good Job.

CHARMON D on 6/28/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The facilities level of service was very good. I was able to get a storage unit easily.

JOSEPH J on 6/8/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The girl that checked us in was nice, sweet and courteous and helpful. Definitely a good experience.

DEANY H on 6/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff very helpful and friendly. Great service.

ROBERT H on 5/30/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The onsite manager was always rude. He yelled at me and told me there was nothing he could do to resolve a problem I had.

ARNO A on 5/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Moved out of the unit and the man working that afternoon cancelled my payments in no time.

JOHN C on 5/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Chris was very helpful to me through the whole process. He deserves a big raise.

ELIZABETH D on 4/28/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Not enough office help. Long wait time. But everyone was very nice!

DENNIS K on 3/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Cardreaded needs some improvement. It is better with only one reader, second reader to open door was a PAIN in the ---.

WILLIAM L on 3/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Kris was helpful friendly and attentive to my needs. An effecient and pleasureable transaction.

LINDA R on 3/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff were very helpful, and answered all my questions. I will definitely use again.

LANNA R on 3/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very efficient personnel and easy to work with.

KDON S on 2/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

First time using uhaul services, I have had some frustrating issues with uhaul, however the GM and his staff at this location were, helpful and knowledgeable I did not want to argue.

ROBERT E on 1/18/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff is always friendly and helpful

BILL D on 1/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

helpful,freindly

RIZWAN K on 1/12/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Overall experience is good. Only thing that I don`t like is the rent increase that often.

THOMAS B on 12/16/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

You cancelled my contract at the end of November, but billed me for December rental anyway.

DEBBIE M on 12/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Super service! Nice staff facility always is clean. This facility is the best, I have used it several times and highly recommend it.

GREGORY N on 11/9/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Overall experience was very good. Associates were friendly and helpful and professional.

MICHELE B on 10/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful.

KAY W on 9/29/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

. No refund of days not used, and UHaul profits from this. Unfair business practice. Extra chg for 24hr access

ROBERT B on 9/23/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

We got there right at closing time and the staff was STILL very helpful and worked overtime to show us everything we needed to know.

LATASHA A on 9/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Phillip that works at this location is an awesome employee. He was extremely helpful and friendly. If i were his boss I`d definately give him a raise and promotion!!!

RAYMOND H on 9/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was good.

DANIEL O on 9/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This U-Haul facility tops the charts: Excellent staff, superb storage facility, easy access.

MATTHEW S on 9/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent

MELVIN W on 9/2/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The facility worked much better than I anticipated. Hours were somewhat limiting but I adjusted.

JAMES S on 8/24/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

At some point in the past, U-Haul had placed a second lock on our storage unit, but could not locate the key. The manager Kristopher went to great lengths to rectify the situation.

JEFF T on 8/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We`ll staffed, well trained, nice facilities and great security.

DONNA H on 8/16/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff were very friendly and helpful

VALENCIA W on 8/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service.

SHELLY S on 8/6/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff has been super helpful!

TERESA K on 8/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had my belongings in storage for 2 years and always felt they were safe and protected. The staff was always very helpful whenever I had a question or needed assistance.

JOE B on 7/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was great to work with. Always polite and helpful. Thanks

NIKUNJ K on 7/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Highly recommended

EVELYN F on 6/22/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I am satisfied with the service I received from the staff in this facility. The storage area looks clean and well maintained. I will definitely recommend this facility to my friend and family.

JOHN A on 6/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We felt safe at facility - loved the security system and lighting was great. Facility and our storage rooms were very clean! The staff was very helpful. We would use this facility again if needed.

CHRISTINA R on 5/30/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Although this was a well maintained facility, the heat in the smaller units was unacceptable! I had to be moved into a unit that was too large. I was promised a call from management, which never came!

CHUNG H on 5/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Lady who helped me out was great. Definitely an A+. Also, thank you for helping me carrying the boxes I bought to my car.

STEPHEN S on 4/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience and felt safe and secure using Uhaul at Los rios location.

QUY N on 4/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

excellent service and friendly. thank you

DANNY C on 4/1/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Extremely poor customer service. The staff walked away from us 3 times during a transaction

NICOLE C on 3/30/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Two of your workers were horrible. One walked off and one didn`t know what he was doing.

JOHN BRANTLY B on 3/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and cooperative staff

ROXANNE L on 3/1/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I

DANIEL S on 2/16/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

should have 24 hour acces without paying extra

GLOBAL H on 2/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We were very satisfied with this facility. Would definitely rent there again.

SHEILA H on 1/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was/is very courtesy helpful. I

LATOYA W on 1/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Outstanding customer service provided by Scott and Daniel! Thank you, Uhaul!

DOUGLAS R on 12/28/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

NICE STORAGE FACILITY - EVERYONE ALWAYS FRIENDLY

DAVID S on 12/16/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I paid auto draft for the month of December and closed out my account on 12/14. Why don`t I get a prorated amount back? Thank you David simkulet

BARBARA B on 12/2/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The office staff were very helpful and friendly. :

ROBERT P on 11/26/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Level of service was very good.

HUBERT M on 11/18/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Except for the cost of renting. Everything else was just great. Thank you

VICTORIA H on 11/15/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Scott, not the manager, was great. he took us on a tour and showed us how to use the cards to get in and out. I only say not the manager because his name is Scott too and we didn`t get to meet him.

ANTHONY A on 9/29/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager is very kind and very approachable. Infact all the workers were very helpful .

DAVID P on 9/18/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was the only U-Haul facility that was perfect.

DAVID P on 9/18/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was the only U-Haul facility that was perfect.

ERIC F on 9/15/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Employees were very helpful! Great experience!

CLARENCE B on 9/6/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The only thing detracting from a 100% satisfaction is the lack of 24-hour access to my storage locker. Otherwise, I was completely satisfied.

BRUCE W on 8/25/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My only problem were the access hours. There were a number of times I would l have liked access in the evenings. Getting home late from work prevented me from accessing my storage room.

DAVID T on 8/23/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager is great and I would still be at facility if I wasn`t relocating.

DAVID W on 8/13/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They will do whatever it takes to make sure you are getting what you need. Very helpful and considerate.

KEYVEN L on 8/8/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The level of service was excellent and the staff was very courteous.

CRAIG S on 7/29/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Incompetence in record keeping drove me and others up the wall.

BOBBY C on 7/9/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very good

ROBERT M on 7/2/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

There was a failure to communicate. For a time I was double-booked and not in the system. Don`t know how that happened, but it was resolved. Truck worked well.

ROMONIA W on 6/29/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was able to handle all business from LA. I trusted them and they made sure I had excellent service. It was convenient to secure the unit and close it out. I highly recommend this location.

RUSSELL T on 6/27/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Chedrick is an outstanding manager. He handles everything professionally and has an excellent rapport with customers.

LEONARD P on 6/24/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We had our items in storage for almoet 3yrs. and Mngr and Staff were always friendly and helpful when we needed help. If we need to put anything in storage we will be back.

EARNEST H on 6/17/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Computer system crashed while completing paperwork

ROSEMARY L on 6/17/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I saw old furniture stacked up with bugs. Ran out of coffee before I could get a cup.

LEANNE R on 6/16/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

n/a

TAILEAH H on 5/18/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great!

MATT B on 5/13/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Chedrick and his staff are second to none. I trusted Uhaul with everything I own for 2 yrs and couldn`t be happier with the condition of my valuables. Everything was just as I packed it.

VIKRAM G on 4/16/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Chedrick and Kim are wonderful. Made moving in and out a breeze for me. Thank you guys !!

JOHNATHAN J on 4/14/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

...

JORDAN P on 4/5/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good service.

STACY G on 4/1/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great. I had made a mistake with my reservation and they corrected it. I even got a better price than I expected.

DINAH B on 3/29/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Professional and very helpful friendly staff at this facility. Very impressive to a moving weary traveler. Thank you so much.

MARGARET B on 3/28/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

would be nice if u-haul was more proactive about pro-rating and dealing with unexpected hiccups

JOHN V on 3/4/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff were always helpful and polite even when they were swamped with customers!

PAMELA B on 2/19/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

very good experience really think that if you are long term than the rate should decrease NOT increase. Just my opinion

MARIANNA S on 2/18/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was vey anxious to be helpful and all provided excellent service

ALAN N on 2/12/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The manager was very helpful friendly.

VIKRAM G on 1/14/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent Service. Kim, was very helpful in making arrangements making my move a breeze.

SABINA A on 12/28/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very pleased

RANDALL S on 12/28/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

When we went to move out we found the roof had been leaking and damaged four boxes

ALAN N on 12/24/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We were very pleased with your facility and personnel. Thanks.

JOSEPH M on 12/5/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It would be nice if access was extended to 8 PM during the week.

NANCY S on 12/3/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the staff was great, and I want to thank them for the service

JOSEPH S on 11/26/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful

RANEY T on 11/20/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good experience

JAMES B on 11/12/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very good service and clean facility. Everyone was knowledgable and helpful.

BRENDA F on 11/9/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager and crew at the location are super nice.

DIANE B on 10/26/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This facility is very well run and clean. Everyone is always helpful and friendly. I would definitely use them again.

ROSEMARY W on 10/1/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

i just thought when trying to communicate with the manager on site he was rude and abrupt on several of occasions whne I needed to speak to him directly.

JULIE W on 9/30/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mr. Franklin and his staff, Alex Ann were very helpful. Alex Ann went above and beyond. They all deserve a raise and HUGE Christmas Bonus. : Thank you for everything.

MARIJANE L on 9/20/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Was very pleased

CHRISTY R on 9/16/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and accommodating!

TIM H on 9/9/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have used this facility extensively the last 2 months. A+ rating.

BRIANNE B on 9/5/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Fast and easy. Great customer service and great facilities!

SEVERO D on 8/27/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

your staff were very friendly and assisted us in every way. i was very impressed!!

NAVEEN M on 8/27/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

After hours access never worked. I had to call the GM who took more than an hour to get it working, however I had already left by then. I paid $200 to movers and $10 extra for after hours access.

DANI W on 8/26/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Had trouble with after hours admit but the staff was always helpful!

WILLIAM T on 8/18/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very satisfied with our storage experience and would gladly rent here again when we have the need for it.

DANNY C on 8/12/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good service.

ROLLIN H on 8/10/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was perfect with my storage.

REBECCA E on 7/28/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

One of the best

CHAO-WEI L on 7/19/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly staff, very helpful

TIM H on 7/10/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

1st class in every way.

JENNIFER T on 7/10/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great, staff was super helpful!

JERRY S on 6/2/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very pleased with the whole experience.

SABINA A on 5/27/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I am very pleased with the service and the cost of renting a storage unit

ROCHELLE H on 5/22/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Pleasant and helpful staff.

CHRISTIN D on 5/20/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have been in and used the services of this Uhaul many times. It is fantastic to deal with great person like Chedrick who is so helpful. He always make me feel like a valued customer.

FRED A on 5/13/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Vehicles completely blocked loading ramp.

GRACE L on 5/6/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very impressed. Although the gentleman that assisted me forgot to call the other uhaul facility to cancel my order as he said he would, I would not hesitate to recommend this facility. Thank You!

WILLIAM R on 4/19/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Would like to have had 10 x 15 or 10 x 20 available.

MIKE K on 3/19/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All employees at this facility that I dealt with were very helpful and friendly.

JENNIFER S on 3/17/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very professional!

JENNY M on 2/7/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was friendly but not overly friendly. Sometimes doors did not work correctly. Overall I would Definitely use this facility again!

KATIE Q on 2/2/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I am moving from Texas to Maine and this was the cheapest option I could find. The uhaul staff were so helpful. Thanks for the great service.

JANE T on 1/20/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was very please with the helpfulness of the staff. They were also extremely courteous and always helpful.

LEON B on 1/1/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very plesant staff and a most clean facility.

JUSTIN C on 11/28/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Staff here is completely incompetent. The GM had to step in to ensure my paperwork was actually in order, had to give staff my new address about 8 times.

WILEY K on 11/23/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The pipe railing at the edge of the dock should be removed so that it is easier to roll items onto a truck.

LAURA T on 10/31/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

NA

MATT B on 10/26/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Chedrick was Extremely Helpful and understands what is important to his customers. Uhaul is very fortunate to have Mr. Franklin as a rep. of their org. Chedrick has a loyal customer for life!

MICHELLE S on 10/23/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Staff very unfriendly and uncooperative. Keypad entry system is unclear and confusing. If building is secure why do I have to by your lock when I already have one?

KAREN C on 10/23/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The UHaul registration process is very frustrating and lengthy. It is ridiculous to have to provide so many phone numbers and addresses.

CHARLOTTE B on 10/22/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Chedwick went beyond and above in helping.

LIZA P on 10/16/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Easy, convenient, professional, courteous and affordable! Great experience.

BRET V on 10/10/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Friendly staff clean facility.

RICHARD A. P on 9/30/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Answered in questions above!

GAYLE G on 9/28/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience

PATRICIA K on 9/25/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The employees were always helpful.

TRAMAUL L on 9/23/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

To the manager...Thanks again man

TERESA K on 9/12/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Per website a 10x15 unit was available. Reserved the 10x15. Upon arrival only 3-10x5s were available. Knowing the 10x15 was unavailable would have been helpful - I’m moving my whole apt into the unit.

BRENDA P on 9/7/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great service. Thank you!

JEANETTE H on 9/6/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you Sean. You are awesome!!

JEANETTE H on 9/6/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you, Sean for all of your help getting us squared away. You are the best!!

DANIELLE T on 8/25/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Chedrick Franklin, Gen. Mgr.,was very accomodating and made sure I was taken care of.His standards seem pretty high for his facility and as a customer,I totally appreciate this.

JENNY M on 8/9/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Clean Nice.

ROBERT B on 8/8/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

you`re welcome

RICHARD S on 8/8/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Ashley is really helpful.

JASON M on 8/5/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

n/a

PATRICK B on 8/3/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Only reason I would not recommend is because you have to pay extra for 24/7 access, Which does not have an extra cost for uhaul.

ROBERT P on 8/1/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Clean, safe facility. Easy access

SCOTT S on 7/27/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

great beginning

DONNA M on 7/19/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We have previously rented at this facility before and, due to its convenient location and great service, decided to come back.

GRAY H on 7/3/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was courteous and patient.

CYNTHIA C on 6/5/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks for the excellent experience!!

PAUL G on 5/29/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything worked as expected.

SEVN M on 5/14/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful service.

EARNEST J on 5/13/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

paid $5.00 extra a month for after hour access and not once was I able to get in.

EUNICE L on 4/25/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We were very pleased with the experience with U-Haul. Chedrick was so very professional and very helpful.

JEREMY S on 4/25/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Key cards hardly ever worked.My 6 year old son got locked in the facility because the doors stopped working for about 10 minutes.Numerous times the doors flat out wouldn`t work.

STEPHANIE F on 4/21/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful getting my new storage account set up.

DEBORA A on 3/27/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Easy process. My storage unit was extremely clean. Did not see aa single bug anywhere. Would store there again.

DANNI W on 3/24/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great!

RICHARD C on 3/17/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The U-Haul policy on rent due notification is to call you 3 days AFTER the rent was due, making sure you have incurred a late fee. Try Public Storage, they call you before it is due.

SALLIE D on 3/8/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

none

DEBORA A on 2/28/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Easy.

ROBERT P on 2/20/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Easy to rent a unit and quick. Didn`t take much time. Convenient and easy to unload and get things to my unit.

SAAD H on 2/20/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

everything was great.

ROBERT S on 2/19/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Excellent Facility and experience. Jessica others were always very polite and a pleasure to deal with. Extra $10/mo for 24hr access is excessive but otherwise great experience.

LINDA J on 2/16/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The facility was just right for my needs. I will consider it again if I need to store anything.

SAAD H on 2/12/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

First time using self-storage and the staff was very helpful. No problems at all.

JAY B on 2/1/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was very smooth. I was well informed and taken care of when we arrived.

KAPPIE P on 1/20/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

See above

VINHTOAN P on 1/12/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My experience with Uhaul Storage was great. The staff was very friendly and helpful .. and all accomodations were great.

GERMAN B on 1/11/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

ASHLEY WAS WONDERFUL.. GREAT HELP

HARRY H on 1/1/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I am a frequent customer at the Los Rios location and always find them to be extraordinarily friendly and helpful. Cedrick/staff are excellent

LEONARD S on 12/30/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

great experience but expensive

GAYLE G on 12/30/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service and friendly

RICHARD S on 12/20/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ashley is great!

KEVIN S on 12/5/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The 7 pm restriction on the base access is a bit light. Needs to be extended to 9 pm

ELIZABETH D on 10/27/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

There was some confusion with the gate card, but Justin was highly professional and very helpful through it all. He is to be commended for his can-do attitude in solving the issue.

EFTKHAR B on 10/16/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

besides the fact that there was a small hickup based on some miscommunication, Justin at the los rios branch went above and beyond to take care of me. i will be a future customer because of him

EDWIN V on 10/13/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service since the facility was clean and carts were provided to move things

COASTALSUN E on 9/27/2010
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Never again!!!!!!!!!!

YELENA K on 9/24/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great service

CHRISTINE W on 9/20/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

x

SYED H on 8/26/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent job!

LEONARD S on 8/1/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

very good

MIKE K on 7/18/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

VERY frisndly and helpful syaff

KYLE S on 7/4/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

great staff. a+

MARSHALL M on 6/22/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Throughout the several years using this U-Haul facility, I had excellent customer service, a very clean environment, and will definitely come back when I need another stroage unit!

LEONARD P on 6/19/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

We have used this location for the last 4yrs. The Mngr and employees have been professional in all dealings with them. We will continue using and recommending them to whoever to store their items.

CHRIS R on 6/5/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everybody was helpful and courteous.

DEBORAH S on 5/31/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was busy, but all customers were treated in a professional manor.

ALEX W on 5/31/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Best exp U-haul storage. Waiting a problem, no exception was not ignored as past. Poor CS, switched to Penske the agent in SC was exceptional. 200 word classic u-haul under-serve.

NATHAN B on 5/25/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have used the Los Rios facility many times for my moving needs and have recommended it to my friends.

TERESA M on 5/21/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

N/A

ANGELINE J on 5/18/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The employees were very friendly! The location felt very safe entering after dark.

STEVEN D on 5/17/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Not being able to access after 7pm was inconvenient. Should have been accessible until at least 9pm.

CASS L on 5/1/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Had to use for 1 1/2 years and everything was the same as when we put in

DARIAN C on 4/29/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was very surprised to find that I could not enter the storage facility after the actual office closed even with my access key.

ANGELA G on 4/26/2010
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

staff did not demonstrate a friendly helpful attitude at all times. Often seemed bothered

KRISTEN L on 4/25/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Most of the staff was very helpful and friendly. A few seemed to not be enjoying their job, which is not something the customer really wants to see.

BRUCE L on 4/21/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

This is the second time I have used this facility and would use it again if I needed extra storage space.

ROBERT S on 3/24/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great Facility and Staff. Charging for extra access is pretty lame.

MELISSA B on 3/17/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The evening staff two guys were extremely helpful and welcoming! Thank you for hiring happy employees! Made my day better.

MEGHAN C on 3/16/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I had a great experience with U-Haul and would use them again.

JOSE R on 3/12/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My experience with U-Haul spans back to 2005 when I relocated under my own power to Dallas from Louisiana. The entire time I was more than happy with U-Haul.

ROSA S on 2/25/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

This is my second time that I use your services and both times had been very pleasant and if I need to in the future I will use them again

ALYSSA P on 1/21/2010
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

...

MAYRA C on 1/20/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I would like to say, I have never encountered a more helpful and amiable Uhaul staff!! Kirk was the best, everyone in Plano should visit this location for any moving or storage needs!

BRIDGET M on 1/18/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The facilty is wonderful, the employee that helped me was not very friendly and was pretty rude to all of the customers that were there at that time.

SUMMER F on 1/3/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

my online confirmation said I had 1 month free they didn`t believe me. I showed the confirmation that said $0 due. I had to access uhaul.com to show it said online special 1 month free.

LINDSEY L on 11/28/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

management and staff could have been more helpful in certain matters. i had a serious issue i asked for help and basically got blown off.

MYRA L on 11/6/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I always found a person to be helpful and friendly.

ARTHUR S on 10/19/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The rates should reflect short and long term rates.A lower PIA long term rate would help warrant hundreds of dollars of storage fees per year. Facilities and service were very good.

ATHRUR C on 10/12/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nikki did a great job not only did I rent a unit I also rented a truck and she did great on both.

ARTHUR S on 10/1/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

All my needs were met above my expectations.

TIFFANY B on 9/21/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

NA

LUANNE B on 9/14/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Could have longer hours for access

BILLY A on 9/11/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The manager and staff were very nice and our unit was clean and getting access with the elavator and carts were very nice.

DEBORAH M on 9/11/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I am a repeat customer and I highly recommend your facility.

JARED F on 8/24/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very good as always.

STEPHANIE C on 8/23/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

rented a storage room, staff helpful and informative

NORMA C on 8/20/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff was very friendly. I was happy with the service. If I need a storage in the future, it`s more likely that I will go to your company.

PAMELA W on 8/17/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was great, facility well managed.

BJENABA W on 8/9/2009
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The staff at this location has very poor customer service and was not helpful to me. the staff also appear to to upset to be asked questions

JOAN S on 8/9/2009
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Poor lighting. Access door was not always working properly

ARTHUR M on 7/25/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The service was verry helpful. One additional thing that is needed is more larger rooms for storage.

DEMI M on 7/22/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The re-entry card is very inconvenient when moving in a large amount of property!

DONNA S on 7/7/2009
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The staff friendly, not 100%efficient, system slow/got storage area/went to unload/door locked/ back to office and found out I needed to buy a certain lock/ temp 106

KRISTINA C on 7/7/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the staff here was very helpful and super friendly. thank you!

LORI D on 7/5/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Rollin was very helpful and friendly.He took the time to work with us and our needs.

NATHAN B on 6/16/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The Los Rios UHaul location in Plano, Tx has an excellent staff and facility. They might need a few more employees during peek hours though--they get very busy

GERALD U on 6/15/2009
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Major Problems. The 200 character limit is not enough room to document the issues. Gerald Underwood

JAMES P on 5/31/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

If the wiring on a trailer is questionable ... don`t put it back in service with magnetic tow lights and duct tape. It looks tacky and causes a potential trip hazard to those actually using it.

BJENADA W on 5/24/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

n/a

MYRA L on 5/24/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I think that it is very good, even though the person that is not the manager could be more helpful

JOHNNIE W on 5/18/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I don`t like using one keypad to check in and out and another to gain access but otherwise a great facility.

GEORGIANNA L on 5/15/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I only have access to the facility until 7pm -- I needed help unloading my truck, and most people could not be there until around 7 pm because of commuting and dinner, etc.

CAROL F on 5/14/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

My reservation confirmation showed access hrs to be 24/7, no extra charge. When I got there I was informed there is an extra fee. A bit of a disappointment, and it caused me to change my plans.

GREGORY B on 4/21/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

This facility is secure, but easy to access as a member. I love the keyless, code entry feature. It was also very clean.

DEBORAH M on 4/9/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I always feel safe and secure when accessing your facility. It`s always well maintained and very freindly/helpful staff. The convenience of having the carts and drive up to dock is highly useful!!

CRAIG R on 3/31/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The local manager was most helpful in resolving a billing issue and rental agreement modification.

TIFFANY B on 3/4/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very courteous, helpful.

JOHNNIE W on 3/2/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff is always friendly and helpful at this location. Never been dissatisfied!

JACK H on 2/10/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Would like opportunity for later access to our facility. It doesn`t have to be every day, but specific days of the week would be nice.