U-Haul Moving & Storage of East Spokane

U-Haul Moving & Storage of East Spokane

Share |

Address

E 14505 Sprague Ave
Spokane Valley, WA 99216

(509) 924-0620

(W Of N Adams)
Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Storage access

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • Propane pay at pump

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage of East Spokane

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Moving & Storage of East Spokane

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Kelly S. on 5/23/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The guy who checked us in must have been having a bad day. he told me he could not let me have the truck for as long as I wanted it. I felt like even if you guys made a mistake, I should not have known about it. He did honor my reservation however. But, the guy who we returned the truck too, was great.

DEBORAH S on 5/22/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

courteous staff, very efficient

DENNIS B. on 5/21/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very good service, very friendly and helpful staff.

Chance O. on 5/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Was good but we'd been told to return to one place drove there and had proper level of fuel. Subsequently, we were told to drive across town to yet another return place and when we arrived were charged for the fuel used to do u haul a favor. Didn't seem right. I had done what was asked, then paid to do u haul a favor? Hmm, seems shady if not unethical. To you $14 is nothing but after giving you & $1300 and a favor, charging me for said favor is a bit of a slap in the face. Especially after raising the price by several hundred dollars of previous quote for a 6 ft. Shorter truck

Jeff G. on 5/20/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

What has happened to this rental facility? Used to go in and get prompt service. Equipment wasn't ready on pick up, under staffed, employees in training, computer very slow, had to repeat everything from reservation placed online, had to disconnect trailer myself due to under staff. Won't come back.

tom c. on 5/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was perfect.

Doug W. on 5/18/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Trailer pulled well.

Brian C. on 5/17/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I arrived shortly before 7am opening time, and my presence seemed to be an inconvenience. I did not receive a receipt until more than 24 hrs later, when an email finally appeared.

Jeff A. on 5/17/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Jesse brown was very rude and not very personable.

Darlene H. on 5/16/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

We made a reservation. Our truck was not there. The manager and clerk were snarky like it was our fault. When we asked what good is a reservation if the truck we reserved wasn't even there,(?) we were met with excuses, not answers. They found a truck for THE NEXT DAY and we were put back a whole day for travel. We came across state on our days off to move our family back across state. We came back home a day behind & had to unload in the dark. We began the work week tired, sore and unrested. Super stressful experience all round. Will not use Uhaul again.

Frank A. on 5/16/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I know you can't make a profit by paying people alot of money but the absolute idiots that you have working for you are incomprehensible. Out of the last 4 times i rented there 3times the gas guage was lower than they said it was and waiting 10 to 20 minutes to get it corrected is unacceptable. Once I was charged for putting MORE gas in than was required. Why? Because the dipshit lokking at the gas guage thoughts 7/8ths is less than 13/16ths. On another occasion a seperate idiot laughed at me when I asked to reserve a truck saying "good luck" Its clear to me that this place is run by assholes that couldn't care less about its customers.

John R. on 5/16/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

It took over 1/2 hour to check out the equipment because the trailer had not been checked back into inventory. I had to go the checkout process twice. Checkin was bad also.

michael c. on 5/15/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Even after making a reservation well ahead of time, we were made to get this truck 84 miles away from where we requested. We need this truck to transport luggage equipment and food for our 5th grade camp. We rent the truck for 7 days. We do it every year. The "traffic" person said that we did not have a reservation but instead had a request for equipment. The website and the number to call are both labeled reservations.

jenny b. on 5/15/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

After making a reservation well ahead of our need. We were told that we needed to pick up this equipment 84 miles away from the location we requested. We did not have personnel readily available to get the equipment on the short notice we were given. We needed to get substitute teachers to fill classes so that we could take a half of a day to get the equipment we needed. We were put in a position to bear extra expense and disrupt school to make a ling drive to get equipment. We were told that we did not have a reservation but a request for equipment. The website and the phone number are both labeled reservations. We use this equipment every year on the same weekend that our local university ends for the year. The need for uhauls is great in this area so we make our reservations early to avoid this issue.

venice D. on 5/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Have a stand by when there are people waiting in line

ZACHARY G. on 5/14/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Went through 2 trailers that had electrical issues and wouldn't connect to my vehicle, i was in a hurry and expressed this politely and the kid helping me, although very polite, seemed to be in no hurry, and was also frustrated at the lack of appropriate maintenance on the equipment. The manager was great, but the other employee was just checked out and on another planet.

Susan S. on 5/13/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Windshield was not clean. Service was poor.

Garry l. on 5/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I used the truck for 6.5 miles and it took 5.5 gallons of fuel..seems like the folks ahead of me must have cheated!

STACEY P on 5/11/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Cheapest we found, and they were REALLY nice. The only negative is they need a lot more employees- they are very busy.

Earl D. on 5/9/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Truck was old and in poor condition. Got about 2mpg ,tires bald engine sounded horrid. It was clean and looked like the employees tried to maintain it. Still i am amazed it made it 30 miles loaded. Next time i am going Penski costs more but maybe their trucks are safer to drive. That said the staff was professional, friendly and efficient.

Kelley G. on 5/9/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Nice big lot to drive into, staff was courteous and helped us right away.

linda s. on 5/9/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Schedule more people for Saturday mornings.One person on counter others busy.People who helped on counter not totally familiar with programs.They needed help to get through program. The people were friendly and did try to speed things along,

Lance Y. on 5/8/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Thanks

Todd B. on 5/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

When I picked up the truck, I was told to check the gas gauge to make sure the tank was full before I left, as I was required to return the truck with a full tank. I checked the gauge and it appeared to be full. I drove the truck 21 miles total. When I filled the tank before returning the truck, it took 20.471 gallons. My use of the truck should have only burned 2-4 gallons. The tank was NOT full when I picked up the truck. My honesty in returning the truck with a full tank cost me around $40 extra. Something more needs to be done to check this for future customers.

Jeff G. on 5/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was perfect. Didn't even have to get out of my truck.

ADELINE L. on 5/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No comments at this time.

Catlow T. on 5/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This location functions excellent as is. Don't screw it up.

Mary Lee L. on 5/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was friendly and answered all of our questions fully. Nothing to improve in my opinion.

William M. on 5/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Have the equipment ready where and when it is promised!

derrick m. on 5/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The Young man who handled our account was very informative as well as professional. Great customer service.

Travis C. on 4/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Truck should have been checked for power steering issue before it was allowed to be rented

Henchi l. on 4/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

You doing great...

MURRAY M. on 4/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very quick and knowledgeable staff,great service,.Will recommend to all my friends????..

Andi S. on 4/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

New guys working, so check in and out process was a little longer than it has been in the past or at other locations, but I knew they were new and was happy to be patient as they learned! they were both wonderful and will be great assets to your company, I'm sure! Friendly and polite... and painless. :)

PETER A. on 4/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep up the good work!

Marybeth M. on 4/26/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Keep your amazing staff! The young man who helped me was great. The person before me was very combative and yelled at him and your employee kept his composure and still acted respectful. I was quite impressed.

Anna L. on 4/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was my second time using U-haul and they were very helpful!

connie b. on 4/26/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Your staff could have better knowledge and precise information about your customers final trailer drop off and storage information. no storage was available at the assigned destination. We had to find another u-haul sight to store our stuff. We were able to do this with help. How ever it was very inconvient after driving nearly 3000 miles, and not knowing the area at all. Better planning for your customers would be advisable.

Oliver M. on 4/26/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Employees were incompetent. Store poorly run. What happened to Jen? She ran the store well. The new people are terrible.

Angela W. on 4/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer service agents were awesome! Helped me find the exactly perfect size to move exactly what I needed to move! ;)

CHAD T. on 4/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My last rental with uHaul was a little rocky with the smell of the truck. A simple contact and They responded and made it right. This time around not only where the people wonderful but the truck was very clean, well-kept, fueled up and ready to go! Every aspect of the rental from the person who initially started the rental contract to the person who checked me out and they were very friendly. I did not feel rushed it only seemed like they were there to help me and that's what I look for so thank you.

David S. on 4/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent staff.

Nancy H. on 4/25/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

A couple of the pads I rented had holes in them.

Katrina P. on 4/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Extremely quick checkout when returning the U-haul! After a long day of moving and driving...very much appreciated the quick service!

BETHANY V on 4/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wish there were more drive in bays available for use. Friendly and helpful staff. Overall very happy with the service.

Kyle M. on 4/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Used this for a work job. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Definitely will do business with this group again.

Desiree M. on 4/21/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I requested a cancellation of the tow trailer and I have yet to get an email confirmation/refund. Already spoke to 2 different reps and they said ok but still nothing via email.

John B. on 4/21/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Better customer awareness. Walked by 3 uhaul employees and never once was I greeted. Stood at the front desk way to long before I was helped. The employees seem to have a attitude problem. I was made to feel like I was interfering with whatever greater event they had going on. Sorry I was a customer.

Rachel R. on 4/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I went into this location to purchase boxes 1 week prior to my move. The gentlemen were so friendly and carried the boxes to my car and put them in. They went above & beyond! As for the actual rental the following week, it was seamless! My reservation was at 8am and the two behind the counter were friendly and upbeat! Bringing the truck back was the easiest I've experienced! I didn't end up using the dolly and I was promptly refunded and on my way.

Helen C. on 4/17/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I don't like being over charged.

ADELINE L. on 4/17/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

No comments at this time!

Timothy H. on 4/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep the good equipment you already have it was a great and excellent experience

david d. on 4/17/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Most simple tasks or beyond the capability of the store's employees. Employee switched tow dollies without changing the serial number in the system which caused confusion when returning the tow dolly.

Wayne W. on 4/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service!!

Jeff S. on 4/14/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Added gas to the U-Haul but was told it was not enough. Said the gas was at the 7/8 mark when I picked it up but there was no 7/8 to gauge it by. Rather, you had to make an estimate between 3/4 and full. Was told I needed to get more gas or be charged approximately $20.00. Just fill the trucks up to Full prior to so as to avoid this judgment call.

danny m. on 4/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great job!

James C. on 4/13/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The weekend crew needs to be better trained and be willing to listen to the customer. It took the young guy about 30 minutes to figure out how to take the bike rack bracket off of my trailer hitch despite the fact that I told him at the outset exactly what he needed to do. After about 30 minutes of putzing around, he finally did what I had originally told him to do and had the bracket off and the ball on in about 2 minutes. Hopefully the young guy learned something from the experience. In fairness, the guy who checked the trailer in was great. He was a Vet hired by Uhaul, I think. Kudo's to Uhaul for the hire a vet program.

Erin C. on 4/12/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Employee did not hook up safety chains on my car/auto transport, nor did he tighten BOTH front wheel straps. Stopped at a gas station just outside of town (Sprague) & asked someone to check it for me. I'm incredibly lucky I did & did not lose my car!!! >:-S Understaffed & busy, or not, that is absolutely unacceptable!

Gerry F. on 4/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing. Service was fast and friendly. I had my trailer and was on my way very quickly.

Patty D. on 4/12/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

When I called to make the reservation for a 6' x 12' trailer, I was lead to believe the cost would be significantly less than what the actual cost was. When I called for an explanation as to why the cost was double what I was lead to believe, I was told about all of the additional charges ie: milage, return at different location. These charges should have been discussed at the time of reservation. Very unprofessional, I would not use this location or any other business that uses these practices.

Raymond G. on 4/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Busy place but handled the onslaught with courtesy and expedited all the folks down the road with professional courtesy at it's finest!! A sincere pleasure to do business at this location!

Scott P. on 4/8/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

previous arrangements were made for my son to pick up vehicle and for the charges to put on my credit card. Because I could not make it the store to pick up before close of business due to late arriving flight. Did everything customer service TOLD me to do to make sure everything went smoothly. However, my son was asked to swipe his credit card and he was billed despite numerous notes in the system. When I called to discuss this issue I was told there was nothing they could do after the fact. Store also neglected to give my son the utility dolly I had requested despite it being on the contract. Also the windshield had a small crack in it and it grew substantially thru the trip. I am still trying to get the charges corrected on the credit cards. As of now I have not been successful at this attempt.

Jason S. on 4/8/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great experience! Friendly and helpful staff.

DAWN F on 4/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Every one was friendly and helpful. Jesse the manager went above and beyond to help me.

Franci L. on 4/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The woman who checked my reservation was awesome and I had an almost brand new van! I did leave my glasses in the van, but other than that, it was a really good experience.

Alan C. on 4/7/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The truck had significant damage from other rentals *including cracked windshield). There was not a port to plug in my GPS. The staff was very knowledgable and helpful. But the truck handled very well and went up grades satisfactorily even pulling a car transport.

rebecca s. on 4/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience, I just keep going back !

Russell F. on 4/6/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Kid hooking up the trailer didn't know what he was doing. I had to redo the chains. The trailer was so rusted the rackets did not work. I ask for some kind of lubricant and was denied. Had to buy wd40 to get them to work. Trailer brakes did not work at all. Blew a tire on the trailer because they were all old and bald. Had to have it replaced. The trailer had a temp license plate not a real one it was a one way trip do I think they were trying to pawn off their crap trailer to another uhaul place. Not satisfied at all.

robert w. on 4/5/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very good

ARTURO C. on 4/5/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I rented a 24' truck and an auto transporter to move from Washington to Arizona. As I was getting home, maybe 5 miles from my final destination, one of the wheels on the auto transporter came off. It almost hit a car in oncoming traffic. Luckily no one was injured and no damage to my truck. It was a very scary situation.

Tracy F. on 4/4/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Was told to call uhaul to do the claim.

justin p. on 4/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Overall great experience. Would use again. Thank you!

James S. on 4/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Five gold stars for the staff at this location. The truck looked like it just came out of the showroom. The mirrors were perfectly adjusted. The gas milage was great, compared to what was expected. This is how it Should be done.

Catlow T. on 4/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Works fine as is

STEVE W. on 3/31/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Nothing. Good staff...worked hard and helped me a LOT

neila k. on 3/30/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Clean the dog hair/food/dirt out of the cab. Make sure there are no leaks in hauling area so belongings don't get wet. Make sure all locks work. Check windshield wipers.

ERIC l. on 3/29/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The sign on the door says Saturday hours are until 8pm. We arrived to return our rental at 7:10 and the store was closed.

JUDD S. on 3/29/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Right away when I left as soon as you let off the gas the truck would Shake pretty vicious Lee after truck it ran for a while it was really hard starting and then that night my way back into town no dash lights had no idea how to judge my speed and such a big vehicle and after driving for a while it seemed like it had a flat tire it pulled so hard to the left truck should be decommissioned or a lot of work put back into it overall was really disappointed after waiting 35 minutes for service at the counter to get such a pile of a truck didn't even want to go back to complain about the truck

CARL F. on 3/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent group of people!!!

ROBERT H. on 3/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The management at this location is awesome! Specifically, many thanks to Manny and Jesse. Keep up the great attitude! Many thanks.

EARL H. on 3/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything is great. Keep up the good work.

HOWARD B. on 3/19/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The folks behind the counter/installers were great. Very good experience.

James S. on 3/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have been using Uhaul a lot and now that I live in Spokane I will only use this location. I have used them about 5 times in the last year and never filled out a review before - but they are awesome. a credit to Uhaul company - fast, clean, friendly, customer service

Patricia N. on 3/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Not much the employees were fast and efficient I was very pleased!

Diana J. on 3/18/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was blown away by the fact that we had to make an appt. and keep a close eye on returning the truck so that the truck was not reported stolen.

Jasmine R. on 3/16/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Don't send customers out For a cross country move in a truck that needs major repairs.

tom s. on 3/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful, polite and fast. Only took a few minutes for the whole process.

lance k. on 3/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very good service.I thank you very much.

travis s. on 3/14/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

fuck off

KRISTI H. on 3/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were very nice helpful and made the experience a nice one and not more stressful.

Jenifer C. on 3/13/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I believe the mileage was off because I was charged extra for miles and I know I didn't use that many

William D. on 3/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Non.

EVA C. on 3/8/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

When I returned the truck I rented, I was informed that they gave me another truck other than the one they had reserved and checked out to me. The manager was rude and has no business being in customer service. I'm not sure if I wI'll be using this UHaul facility anymore nor would I recommend it to anyone else, solely based on the rudeness of your manager and the fact I was given the wrong truck. If you don't have competent employees, then businesses can not thrive nor have customers return based on their interactions with rude employees. If a person is in a managerial position, you are suppose to set an example for other employees. I sure hope this manager treats her fellow coworkers with more respect than she does your customers.

DONALD B. on 3/6/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

We are regular renters for moving and home projects. Last to visits we had great staff help us. Good for uhual. Bad for us we will be renting again shortly and good for similar prompt service.

Megan V. on 3/5/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful staff. I liked that the fuel was a little more than halfway, so I had a little cushion. My only complaint was that I had reserved a 17', but when I got there, he said there were only 15' available. I pressed, asking where the 17' truck I reserved was, asked to speak to another gentleman who suddenly found a 17'. This has happened with EVERY SINGLE Uhaul reservation I have ever witnessed, even 2 when I was a kid, which sent my father into a rage and is now family-lore at every Christmas dinner/funeral/wedding/gathering. It's now a hilarious memory 30 years later, but seriously, get it together with your reservations already!

Chester M. on 3/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The best uhaul place in Washington state A+

Chuck N. on 2/29/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Cruise control on larger trucks.

Hannah B. on 2/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We reserved a trailer online a few hours in advance, and everything was all ready to go when we got there. Check-in was fast and easy, and we were hooked up and ready to go in under ten minutes. The trailer was great and made our moving experience much smoother.

AMBER W on 2/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Quick and easy

justin l. on 2/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

On time professional and easy!

Thomas R. on 2/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I always choose this location as the staff is friendly and quick to take care of the customer, and I have always appreciated the service.

Tricia M. on 2/15/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

First time setting up reservation online ahead of time and everything went smoothly. Our truck was ready to go when we got there. Only negative was that they seemed short-staffed, but the workers that were there were working hard.

Brian h. on 2/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I reserved it for 24 hours but got an email saying to return it within 12 hours so I called and spoke to somebody and they said no I could return it within 24 hours. When I went to pick it up at 5 p.m. they told to me to have it back by 7 a.m. (which is 14 hours) I told them that wasn't possible so they said fine have it back by 2 p.m. Each worker should know what time the uhaul needs to be back I shouldn't have to get many answers about when the uhaul is suppose to be back.

DAVID T. on 2/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I can not think of any improvements

Tamera V. on 2/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service

Kerry L. on 2/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My experience was great. I wouldn't have anything to suggest.

Diane M. on 2/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely perfect. My truck was ready, and service very quick!

RYAN B. on 2/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great staff they were very helpful, I believe the girls name is Jen that helped me and she was great.

tracy f. on 2/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service.

SCOTT B. on 2/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The people at this location are very friendly and did a great job for us..

KAREN F. on 2/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience! The truck was warming up & ready to go when we got there. Took only 10 min to get paperwork done & get on the road. Fastest in & out we ever had, but it was also a weekday & it wasn't real busy. Thank you!

ROBERT S. on 2/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and good suggestions

DIANE C. on 2/1/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My experience with my debit card wants me to tell people never to authorize I haul access to your card unless it's in writing. They put a hold on my funds until I returned it and when I came back on time and tried to olay for it my funds were not there and now they want Iiver 200 oo dollars on top of funds they had already taken. A most expensive 19.95 a day van . Will never do it again. It's cheaper to rent the big truck

DALE H. on 1/24/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Charge customers realistic gas prices when the equipment is returned under than what they left with, And when they bring back equipment that is over on the gas reading they should credit that customer on their next rental provided they are a frequent customer. E.g. Once a year rental minimum.

JERRY A on 1/3/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

no comment

JANICE W on 12/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I went in to get information on a storage unit and ended up renting one. The staff was very pleasant, knowledgeable and courteous.

JASON N on 12/17/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Unit leaked,manager could care less. I now have damaged property.

CAROLYN P on 12/6/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Although the multiple storage locations in the building were not conveniently close and the described amount of space correct for my goods, it worked.

JOHN R on 10/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and professional staff!! Excellent facility and location. We will use this place again!!

DAVID M on 9/21/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very good presentation and service.

TAMI P on 9/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

thank you for all your help

JOHN R on 8/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly staff. Great facility.

MARINA G on 8/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly staff and just a great experience overall.

Matthew T on 8/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Your store manager was awesome! Jen Very helpful and quick / efficient / smart. thanks for your help

ANDREW Z on 7/9/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I will neagai EVER do business with Uhaul again

KATHRYN S on 6/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was friendly and helpful.

SANTOS V on 6/6/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Only one bay to load and unload. Wait time to get in was very bad. Will not use this storage facility ever again.

GREG F on 6/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

A good solid value

KIM B on 5/28/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

customer service was very good and you have no idea how important that is. I felt accomdated and valued . Please pass this on.

KATHRYN S on 5/9/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I do wish I had known about the 2 levels and the distance from the truck to the storage area. The storage are was more than adequate.

sarah p on 5/6/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Box was damaged in shipping, quality of box was obviously poor. Staff Jen, the manager was friendly and accommodating though and had good ongoing contact and customer service.

WALTER G on 4/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Shipment got to location early and in great condition.

TY H on 3/6/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Pain in the ass to deal with! Hate the call center! The instore manager was also not helpful

VIRGINIA P on 1/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

thank you for your service and your help. virginia e. pugh

DEREK H on 1/25/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Nice and clean storage units.

KELLI K on 12/21/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The staff is not attentive. I waited more than 10 minutes for someone to help after they acknowledged my presence. This rude and annoying. Staff is clearly not trained in customer service.

DAVID L on 12/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very Professional

EDWARD W on 11/28/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

At times a shortage of available staff causes extended wait times.

DAVID L on 11/25/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

If I knew that we wouldn`t get any of our rent for moving out early. I would have been out sooner. Talk about a dick move.

DONNA W on 10/27/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

XX

DONNA W on 10/7/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

On Sunday, the blond fellow was absolutely not helpful. Finally Jennifer steped in and helped out. He just did not have any skills for customer service.

CLAIRE M on 9/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was extremely helpful and friendly.

AMBER J on 8/18/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Place was well kept, staff was not helpful especially when i called and had a question over the phone

SHAWNA R on 8/14/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Provide a ramp to up units in addition to stairs. Stairs caused us to change to another facility.It was not convenient for one car at a time in loading area.

GARY B on 8/13/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The movers improperly stored my stuff, my microwave fell out the back when it was opened. unacceptable mistakes, will not use again.

RANDALL L on 7/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Was a very good experience all around. Both moving in and out were both made simple by the loading dock. I would use U-Haul for all my future needs.

GUY S on 7/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great team.1.The owner in BoiseChinden Blvd.Also,2 employees in Spokane.1.Robert Carrillo,2.Erik Thomas.Great team, Guy Smith

JOHN A on 7/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is the third time i have used this facility.

DANIEL S on 7/1/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Employee at the counter was very friendly and she made us feel welcome

CATHY S on 6/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

good service and no problems

JOHN A on 6/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff here very friendly and responsive to the needs of their patrons.

MICHELLE ANN H on 6/8/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great service with the first part of my trip. Haven`t returned the truck yet so can`t rate that part yet

MARGO M on 6/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Jen Eide was very efficient, professional fast! Great service. Thank you.

WILLIAM T on 6/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

To hell with U-Haul and a 200 character limit this franchise is the only thing good about my recent use of U-Haul to move from NM to WA

LINDA U on 5/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I rented storage units over the last year. Always clean, always well lit, hours great!!!

JERE J on 4/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Jessica was super nice and helpful. This has been the best moving experience I`ve had in the past 20 years. I would definitely recommend Uhaul to my friends.

RICHARD R on 3/7/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The leadership and assistance was outstanding. My reason for leaving was the rule about storing ammunition. My other concern was the lack of suitable/secure ceiling for the top level storage areas.

RUDY Q on 2/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Jessica the manager of the Pods at the East Sprague store was wonderful. She was professional and helped us throughout our move. Even months later she remembered us and asked how our move had been.

DEONDRA W on 1/21/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Units were very small, it took 2 units just to empty the 6x12 trailer. We had to scramble to find another storage facility, there was no way we were going to fit 17ft truck into those 2 units.

JUSTIN S on 1/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic service and accommodation! Great location, staff, and security. Definite recommend.

RICHARD R on 12/31/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Well maintained, well staffed, friendly and helpful. There has been some real improvement there over the years, as my-ex wife and I have used this branch of U-haul. Good manager. Will use again.

WILLIAM H on 12/15/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The boxes do not look very sturdy. I wonder if it will hold together through shipping and repeated forklifting, etc. I don`t have enough experience with it to recommend it.

MICHAEL B on 10/19/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I had to release the tension after dealing with the staff at this location by writing a very animated essay on my experience. I will think thrice about choosing U-Haul.

DIANA P on 10/7/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very nice staff and very helpful.

LINDA R on 10/2/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I never reported how great JENNIFER EIDE was to make my move happen on short notice. With just a few days to get/load the box at my father`s, her extra efforts made it happen. Thanks J.E.!

MIKE T on 9/22/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

While I`d recommend u box based on the Spokane experience, my experience with the Juneau store was entirely different. They delivered an empty box then tried to blame me for the miscommunication.

DARCIE S on 9/17/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

We called with 24 hour notice, half the time our request was never given to the representative from the call center. We submitted a complaint but never heard back.

CHRIS B on 9/16/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very friendly and efficient staff facility was nicely kept

TAMARA M on 9/3/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

concern of cost of storage facility after 30 days. phone rep said 49.00 in store sign says 49.00 but my contract says 74.00 due after 30 days? My unit is a 8x10 and I declined any extra insurance..

JACKIE K on 8/25/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer service was great...

SUSAN A on 8/21/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The U-Haul facility in Everett, WA was the worst in customer service that I have ever come in contact with. I would NEVER go to the Everett, WA locatioon EVER again, and I would tell anyone that!

NANCY B on 8/1/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I Specifically asked for a Ground floor unit because of the piano and was assured that one was available. Because of the stairs, my bill from the movers was $44 higher than originally quoted.

KRISTIE W on 7/23/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The East Spokane location was great with no complaints about the staff or the service. The box was cheaply made.

MIKE L on 7/23/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Our delivery to Texas was delayed by a WEEK Will NEVER use a UBox again.I could have driven a Uhaul truck for less than the price and had my household items when I arrived.

JILL M on 7/15/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Staff was friendly, but unable to track a box. Box was delivered 10 days later than due date listed on the u-box. Contents were in good condition. Will recommend if someone has time to wait.

CORWIN P on 7/8/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Access card did not work once, had to stand in line a lot.

ROBBIE R on 7/4/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

U-Haul made our moving and storage needs very safe and convenient. Thank You for your outstanding service.

JOHNATHAN B on 7/3/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Though the delivery was late due to a busy day, the staff were very helpful.

CHRISTOPHER G on 7/2/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I was charged an illegitimate lien and couldn`t get ahold of staff - appallingly shameful. The manager should slam her head on her desk repeatedly until useful customer service ideas somehow emerge.

CHERYL F on 6/29/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service in Huntington Beach, CA and here in Idaho. Thanks Girls!!! Yes, these were girls that took care of me.

DONNA C on 6/19/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Due to Jen Sprague store experience,NEVER do this again! Filed a complaint with full details. A lot of good that did. WILL NOT RECOMMEND

HEIDI O on 6/14/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

This has been, by far, the worst experience and worst service I have ever experienced!

LINDA M on 6/13/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My experience with this location was excellent.

RUTH B on 6/11/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

When Spokane took over, it was excellent, otherwise, it was a disaster! Call for more information. Why don`t you state at the beginning of the questionaire that it had to be short?

KATIE K on 6/8/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Trying to get hold of someone to pick up the empty boxes was the only difficulty we encountered. The rest of the experience was excellent.

RON E on 6/3/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Despite issues with the office shipping my U-Boxes, the staff at the Spokane office were incredible! Jessica and Eddie made sure my boxes were loaded and ready to go! The whole staff was fantastic!

JULIE F on 5/15/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great. The staff in AR and WA were very friendly and helpful.

CHAD A on 5/9/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Over-priced. Where`s the underline button. Way over-priced. This facility needs a remod like the CDA location.

MARY P on 5/9/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

No complaints re facility, but 4x in 7 yrs they put an unauth. Pmnt thru my acct. Once they charged my sisters CC which had been used for a one time payment only yrs before. that is so illegal!

DAVID THOMAS C on 4/27/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We were treated very well and given lots of extra help when needed. I highly recommend them to to others

HEIDI M on 4/25/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

very disjointed, disappointing. corporate website and stores pricing did not match up. extra trips, hrs to adjust. want 1 overall price - not confused by multiple prices and payments.

ANDREW J on 4/21/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The 10 day move-out notice for a storage unit feels like a legal fine print trap to take money for services not delivered if they show up to move out near end of month.

TED P on 4/16/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Limiting this to 200 characters is ridiculous. Your service sucks. 208 806-0760

JANE S on 4/1/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Delivered over 4 hours late put on hold several times after talking with 7 different people and phone calls. Terrible experience!!

JANET J on 3/13/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Service was terrible, I lost a job offer because I couldn`t move on time, I couldn`t get help I called for 4 days. Still had to pay for delivery of the uboxes. Lost money. I hired another mover.

RICHARD B on 3/8/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful and considerate staff.

TOM D on 2/8/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Courteous and professional staff.

ROGER B on 1/31/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone is excellent

WILLIAM C on 1/21/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

We liked the u boxes but did not like having to drive a long time to get to a warehouse facility.

TOM D on 1/14/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service.

DELMER B on 12/19/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

staff was very helpful

DELMER B on 12/19/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

staff was very helpful

LANCE G on 12/19/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff at this location was very helpful and professional.

JEFFERY S on 12/3/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you

JEFF G on 12/2/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

good service.

ABDUL A on 12/2/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

This was the single worst experience I`ve had with any company in my life. Not only was my debit card charged prematurely that caused my accountant to over draw.

HEATHER J on 11/28/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

My disappointment was my original online reservation for a storage unit did not meet what was actually at the facility. The other downside was there was no freight elevator for second floor units.

SHAWN D on 11/28/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Eddie the manager was the rudest person I ever met, we used Budget to move our stuff out, would NEVER use u-haul again. False advertising.

VERONA R on 11/28/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Every one was very helpful and friendly

CAROLYN M on 11/6/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everyone was very nice and helpful. t They knew who you were hen one came in which was great. Thanks alot.

JAMES H on 11/4/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I felt the manager and staff we worked with went out of their way to make sure we had a good experience. Thanks.

JOANNA F on 10/23/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The General Manager Eddie was very helpful and even offered us a discount on a truck rental. I will gladly think of you, U-haul next time I need your guys services. Thx you!

STEVEN W on 10/20/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Edmund the manager was extremely kind and helpful

SHANAKIA P on 10/7/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great Job

MARK M on 10/1/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful and attentive staff.

DESIREE MARIE W on 9/11/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Never had any issues and staff were always helpful

GEORGE G on 9/8/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The gm sould be promoted at once he has created a culture of service for that store

EUGENE W on 9/1/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

U-Haul was very curteous and always helpful from the time we first used the facility starting in 10/05 thru 8/12. It was a rich and rewarding experience for us. Rev. Eugene W. Wright Sr.

COLLEEN H on 8/29/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The people that helped us both in NE and in WA were excellent. The only bad thing was the box was late in arriving.

GARY P on 8/9/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The only inconvenience was needing to deliver an empty U-box from the valley location to mid town. Beyond this I was happy with the services.

BRIANNA B on 8/2/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

It took 2 weeks for someone to call me back. One of our boxes was bashed in and ruined our TV and entertainment center.

CHARLEEN K on 7/31/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

one lock bracketoff the box, same box the upper/lower brackets open. Can`t open brackets on top on other two boxes and bottom bracket on both were not closed. Lock brackets on those two intact.

ELIZABETH S on 7/30/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The UBox system did NOT perform as advertised. My box was not inventoried in a timely fashion, and despite being here for two weeks, I have not been able to get it delivered.

WANDA H on 7/28/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

More training and follow up on when, where, and how u boxes are delivered, set up and stored.

KILAH K on 7/26/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was helpful and accomodated my needs.

ELIZABETH S on 7/10/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

None

JENLEE F on 7/7/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

All of the workers were either to busy to help me, or didn`t have the training required to solve my problem.

DAVE O on 7/6/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

No one returned my calls. Took forever to be delivered, then they wanted to charge for a second month! Also, lock got battered, door was slightly off its frame made closing securely hard.

CINDY C on 7/4/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Britini was helpful, professional and made sure that everything went well. Very good experience because of her expertise!

HEATHER J on 6/30/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Online I reserved an 8x15x7 unit on the FIRST floor. Upon arriving, I was told that I had to have 3 units that were 4x10x7 UPSTAIRS floor and there was NO ELEVATOR!

BRIAN M on 6/23/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

had problems on the pick up end in Ogden, UT. The Spokane locations was good to work with and very helpful

ROBERT T on 6/20/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Brittni was great! Very helpful and flexible with timing for delivery something critical to my move.

KIM S on 6/12/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

too expensive

THEODORE P on 6/12/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everyone there was very helpful which is always nice when your moving to a new area. Well kept and staff always would say helo.

DALE B on 5/18/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

i WAS VERY SATISFIED WITH THE SERVICE THAT I RECIEVED.

GARY J on 5/12/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We are very pleased with the U-Box experience. Staff in Spokane was extreemly good.

JOHN C on 5/3/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Helpful and friendly. Will use again

TIM O on 4/27/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I never stepped foot in this unit. cancelled res at drop off time. take me off the list or the next time you hear from me it will be through the bbb

SOPHEA J on 4/26/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Britni Bohara was awesome. Best customer service to make our move stress free. Thank you Britni!

RICHARD B on 4/11/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The service was fine and the prices were reasonable.

NITA J on 4/9/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Employees very friendly.

KATHRYN J on 3/30/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ubox is a lot cheaper than the other competitor`s out there! The only thing is they are not that big! All the Uhaul staff was very helpful and answered all my questions and concerns.

MARY S on 3/27/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The driver was still upbeat even though she had to deliver my box in the pouring rain.

JOY S on 3/16/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

loved the indoor loading bay and carts. I am a 61 year old female, and it made life much easier! The gal at the desk was great, too. Like that it`s not male dominated.

RICHARD F on 3/16/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

A very good experience.

DAVID THOMAS C on 2/28/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

They were very helpful and knowledgeable

THERESA T on 2/25/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

This review box is a joke! DO NOT USE UBOX! THEY ARE FLIMSY AND A JOKE! Go with another company!

SHARA M on 2/23/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was super helpful.

JOY S on 1/22/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

was delayed a day because of car trouble, and everyone was accommodating. Also, they had to empty storage boxes out of bay, and did, and unhooked and made things much easier.

SCOTT K on 1/15/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ed was very helpful and friendly, and even told me the best route to get to my new apartment. The whole experience was as good as I could have asked for.

DEBORAH I on 1/14/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Eddie and his employees have been very helpful.

RICHARD B on 11/2/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

It is impossible to list the problems, of which there were several, in 200 characters.

ERIKA K on 10/12/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Brittany was great! No problems and I`m so happy everything was there on time and my stuff was in the same condition as when I packed it.

TRICIA O on 9/9/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

There was an absolute lack of follow through. The billing was THE WORST. I will discourage friends and family from utilizing U-Haul storage in the future.

MICHAEL C on 8/16/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I had my storage space for eight years and never had any problems.

JORGE E on 8/10/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Overall, ubox is a good deal for moving.

DAVID G on 7/21/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Britni Bohara was exceptionally nice did an excellent job. Even though the lawn was wet she didn`t leave a mark, WHAT a driver.

LESLIE M on 7/19/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was always friendly and helpful. The facility was always neat and tidy. I can tell the manager is proud of the location he manages.

MARALYNN K on 7/3/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Free storage but the unit wasn`t big enough to hold the contents of the truck and it wasnt even full

DAVID S on 6/17/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Out of the 3 U-Haul location I dealt with during my move this location was head and shoulders above the rest in the quality of their staff.

TYLER SCOTT B on 6/16/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Britney is an awesome employee and was very helpful! She is the reason I would recommend U-Haul storage.

STEVEN G on 5/11/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

EDDIE DID A GREAT JOB EXPLAINING THE FACILITIES TO ME.

ADIL H Q on 5/10/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was nice and friendly. The staff helped over the phone to give me directions because I got lost and since I was running late they stayed after they were closed to help me.

DEBORAH S on 5/6/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Britni was very friendly and helpful. The box arrived exactly when she said it would and she set it up just right for us. I would highly recommend this service to all my friends and family.

LINDA Y on 5/2/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This experience couldnt have been better. thank you so much!

ROY G on 4/2/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Britni was very helpful and your facility was very convenient.

REANEE K on 4/1/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Doors need to be attached better and better communication with other stores.

VICTORIA B on 3/25/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

My experience was good. Everyone was very helpfullw

LISA B on 3/22/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

the lighting in the storage unit was poor while inside you couldnt see anything. thats the reason for the no on the questions.

GARY P on 2/7/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The Spokane WA guys did a great job. Very nice facility.

GARY P on 1/16/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have used UHaul many times in the past and have been very happy with your national service. This has been my best experience ever. You guys keep getting better. Congrats

BRANDON E on 12/14/2010
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

U-box delivered 11/29, picked up 12/6, was told box would be arriving by 12/15. As of 12/14 no idea where box is or when it will be delivered. Absolutely terrible customer service. Do not recommend.

RICHARD C on 11/26/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We had a great experience

LEONARD K on 11/13/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very fast, friendly, and professional service in Spokane, and again in Memphis! Thanks! Will recommend!

JOHN CHRISTOPHER A on 11/4/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Was very handy and staff were helpful.

AUGUST T on 10/30/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Person who delivered unit said she`d pick it up by 3:00pm if we called no later than 2:30. We called her at 2:20 and she said Sorry, no can do. Our U-Box will be sitting IN THE RAIN all weekend.

DEEDRA P on 10/26/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

UBOX was great for moving. It was after and being charged for a monthly rate, when I only signed for a move. And the customer service from Britni has been absolutely horrid.

DANA LYNN S on 10/18/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I rented a space there for 4 years and virtually had no problems. Waiting in line was inconvenient sometimes.

MELVIN A B on 10/15/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Overall it was nice. The hours could have been longer allowing access to those of us that work.

BILLIE M on 10/7/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

When I needed a third box it was delivered very quick. Happy with the service.

SHARON M on 9/3/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Enjoyed working with Britni, very professional and on schedule!!

ELLEN T on 8/10/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Britni from the Spokane office was efficient, friendly and on-time. However she was incredibly hard to get in contact with. The service was great!

CHARITY JOY E on 8/4/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Trucks were nearly always parked in front of our outside storage unit. Even though employees saw that we were moving stuff out no one moved the trailer that was in front of our storage unit.

ADAM C on 8/3/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

We were given incorrect information concerning access to facilityWe were told it was available 24?7 but its only open 8 til 4.

AMANDA V on 8/2/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

For us, the box was too small and priced higher than PODS. The staff could not have been more patient, kind, and helpful though, and we truly appreciated their service!

BETSY P on 7/26/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Overall this was a fine experience however, there were times when the top level staff seemed short with me, the customer. I understand stresses of a job but, your `rainy day` needs to be your best day

JOSHUA STEPHEN H on 6/21/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Manager Amy was fantastic - thanks so much!

CHAU T on 6/18/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Britni was amazing and so helpful to work with! This will be the easiest move ever! I highly recommend this service!!

KAREN D on 5/5/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was an outstanding solution to an unexpected moving problem. The representatives on both ends of the process were very warm and friendly. They were prompted to deliver out U-Box.

BETTY JEAN M on 4/26/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for everything!

RONALD KEITH B on 4/20/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Kept my stuff there for over 2 years. Great place, no problems. Nice having climate control.

LIZ J on 4/18/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was very impressed with the professionalism of the people I delt with. A very good way to move!

PETER RANDALL S on 2/28/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I thought everything was great and the staff was very helpful and informative.

JAMES GLEN J on 2/20/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was great and very friendly

DANIEL PAUL L on 2/15/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All the people I dealt with were all very helpful and polite, Very well run facility, it was short term for me but very valuble and rates were competitive and reasonable

ROBERT PAUL M on 1/31/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Amy, the manager, was extremely helpful and customer-oriented.

AKARA S on 12/12/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The guys are very polite and professional.

JENNIFER ARLINE L on 11/26/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Only had one time when I was unable to access the storage unit due to both bays being occupied. Lights inside the storage unit would have been nice too.

ROBERT PAUL M on 9/25/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Everyone at the Sprague center was very helpful. The employee at Elko Nevada Stor-All, Jon Coshway, was particularly engaged, and did an excellent job.

JENNIFER ARLIN L on 8/25/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Would be nice to have lighting in the individual storage unit.

DEBBI C on 7/23/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Friendly, convenient

DAVID EUGENE C on 7/6/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Amy and her staff were great, I had no problems all iteams were secure at all times. They had a small flood there and even called to get permission to check room for possible damage. thanks Amy

JOSE ABRAHAN C on 7/5/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

it was fine

LINDA KAY F on 2/28/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

have just rented unit - will see how it works out