U-Haul Moving & Storage of East Spokane

U-Haul Moving & Storage of East Spokane

Share |

Address

E 14505 Sprague Ave
Spokane Valley, WA 99216

(509) 924-0620

(W Of N Adams)
Driving directions

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • Propane pay at pump
  • 24 hour dropoff

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage of East Spokane

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Moving & Storage of East Spokane

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

jeffrey F. on 11/28/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

1) Had to return to this Uhaul location (additional 10 miles) because the right rear tire was only 75% filled. Not a good start to a long drive. When I brought it back to have the tire filled, the kid working there was not helpful at all, and acted like I was ruining his day. 2) Truck pulled so hard to the right for the whole 1500 miles that my left arm feels like a Popeye arm compared to the right arm.

Terrence D. on 11/27/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The young lady that helped me check the truck in was outstanding

Pamela C. on 11/27/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very helpful Team communicated well,clean store,truck easy to drive, the ten foot truck did not have a ramp....hard for us older folks. Thank you

Geard M. on 11/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was charged for a 4 day minimum rental and only required the rental for 3 days. You should offer the ability to be charged for only the days needed.

Eric M. on 11/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Used this location many times,always great!

Derek H. on 11/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Earlier hours on Sunday. Opening at 9am is too late. Everything else was great.

janis b. on 11/20/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The trailer I rented blew fuses in my car and my brother-in-laws car. When we talked to the kids working they were uncaring and just wanted to know if we were dropping the trailer off. Then they were going to hook it up to aonther car. We told those people not to take that trailer; it blew fuses. We had to wait inside for 30 minutes before we were able to talk to one of the kids and ask that a manager please call both of us to figure out how our fuses would be replaced. He seemed unconcerned with the problem. I will not ever return to this uhaul location except to persue the fix of the fuse!

Jon H. on 11/16/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Thank you

Ivan D. on 11/15/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Good job

Adam L. on 11/14/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I had a very unpleasant experience when I went to pick up the trailer I was renting. After backing up to the trailer we plugged in the trailer lights and the right blinker on the trailer wouldn't work. So we decided to try a different trailer, that one didn't work either so they thought it was a problem with my trailer light connector. The staff decided it was my problem and I wouldn't be able to leave with the trailer until I got it fixed. I went to the local chevy dealership and a local Autozone to have my vehicle inspected where they didn't find any issues. Nearly 2 hours later I went back to U-Haul where I was helped by a different worker who found out that both the trailers we connected to had wiring issues with them. He said how come they didn't check this earlier this morning? I said, that's a good quesiton. What should of taken 10-20 mins took me over an hour and a half of driving around town and trying to figure the issue out. If you're in the trailer rental business I would think you would be knowledgable on how trailers connect and how to trouble shoot issues.

Robert S. on 11/12/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Nothing.

GREGORY M. on 11/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

There isn't a good place to stand in line because of boxes that are stacked directly in front of the checkout counter. It's difficult to know who is already in line or where to stand to wait your turn.

Nancy B. on 11/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The young man who helped us was above and beyond my expectations. He was the only one there who had dirty hands. He was knowledgeable and helpful and fast, I just can't say enough how valuable he is to your company. I hope he is rewarded well for his efforts on your behalf.

stephanie k. on 11/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service!!

Tawnya G. on 11/5/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

They charged us $7.00 over our quote because we went over on miles. Not sure why as there's only 1 main way from Moscow to Spokane. Maybe if we didn't have to run around to find gas we wouldn't have gone over ? May you need to recalculate the Mike from Moscow to Spokane. I don't think this was fair.

Matthew F. on 11/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience, the van ran great and the transmission shifted smoothly. I got exactly what I wanted and it was a quick, painless process. Made my move very fast and easy!

Jerrod M. on 11/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Kevin rathmanner

ralph k. on 11/2/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Your personnel were very helpful and did a good job. I should have made a reservation a head of time to help speed up the rental processing time. I happened to come at a busy time.

RICHARD T. on 11/2/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Wait in line to check in. Then had to go inside because the mileage was over by .7 of a mile; again wait to pay the 28 cents. Next move I will go some place other than U Haul.

Joel L. on 11/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent location

Craig J. on 10/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Outstanding service!

Marilyn B. on 10/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Had a question, but no one answered phone so had to drive there to ask

Quana B. on 10/31/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The drop off location indicated as they unhooked the trailer that the pick-up site did not attach the item that was attached to the trailer brakes. It was quite a scarey trip that normally takes 6 hours and it took 7.5 hours since there was a ton of swaying in the trailer. This might explain the problems.

robert s. on 10/30/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The 26' truck they rented me was garbage. I found out after the fact that U-Haul has late model Ford F650 trucks available that are state of the art. Why wasn't I offered on of those? I have zero expectation that I'll hear back from anyone from U-Haul about this miserable experience. Maybe Penske or Budget will be better next time.

Darryl B. on 10/30/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The instructions were conflicting on the tire net and where to put when unloading. This caused some issues, with one person saying put it over the side of the trailer. Also, at the drop-off location, they said I'd secured the chain incorrectly to my tow vehicle, possibly affecting braking is what he said--only thing is, the U-Haul dealer that I picked the trailer up from hooked up the truck and those chains. Nothing came of that, but maybe it could have? Recommend some more training of personnel on the use of the car trailers.

James D. on 10/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great Staff!!!!! Good job UHAUL Team!!!

William D. on 10/29/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Not friendly they were out smoking and nobody inside to help you. The manager was the one outside smoking and talking with other employees.

Cherise S. on 10/29/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The staff were shockingly unfriendly and unprofessional. A simple 6 hour trailer rental took more than a half hour. The lot attendant asked me if he could borrow my pen as he didn't have one. When we returned it, the front desk attendant said over the loudspeaker/walkie talkie "can you come in so I can go to the bathroom!" And the outside attendant was a little too annoyed to be outside with yet another vehicle to check in. We said thanks and left. No manners, no self respect, no pride in working.

Greg M. on 10/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Counter service @ checkout was terrible. The lot person didn't know enough to be effective and the line became 6 customers deep. What should have been a 5 minute check in took over 35 minutes

BRUCE A. on 10/26/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

i was given a hard copy receipt when i was finished with the rental then charged again a 1/2 later and emailed a receipt, i understand it was a mistake but in my opinion the transaction should have been finalized by the time i left the lot, kinda wasted a few hours of my day

jared m. on 10/25/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The way coworker Ryan treated his fellow employee Kevin was unacceptable. In front of numerous customers. I called corporate to complain but they didn't seem to care

Thomas G. on 10/25/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Said they were going to email receipt never got it. Had to go in @ pick up location to get it.

tina h. on 10/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Both Ryan and Erik were fabulous. The only complaint I have is they failed to let me know that Sunday hours were different. Great location. Great people and great boxes too.

Dennis S. on 10/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very easy hassel free drop off !

David F. on 10/23/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I was upset when I had to refuel and was not explained how the fuel system was arranged and over filled, and was not reimbursed, which in my opinion was unfair because your representatives should have explained how to read the paperwork.

Joseph H. on 10/22/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

There was an exceptionally long line on account of an employee attempting to network for his own home buying buisness instead of helping customers

Duane W. on 10/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience and quick customer service.

Teresa M. on 10/20/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Trailer was dirty upon pick up. Had a leak in the roof. Notified dealer and he would not trade trailers or reimburse/ discount expenses. Did say the turn in location could provide a discount. Turn in at Donnelly farm service in Idaho not only refused to discuss any discount but actually made me sweep out the dirt that was already in the trailer (I only transported two large pieces of furniture, nothing dirty.) Furthermore she wanted to charge me $1 extra for folding the blankets. I am totally disappointed with the experience.

richard v. on 10/19/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Best place ever

AMBER W on 10/16/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

not enough parking

nick s. on 10/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service. Thank you

BILL Y. on 10/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have used U_Haul before and have always been satisfied. Thanks, Bill

Chris L. on 10/15/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

1. Waited for pickup while one helpful employee served line of customers while another angry employee refused requests to help, insisting on preparing a U-Box for pickup 3 hours later. 2. Van cab had band-aid and candy wrapper from previous rental. 3. Windshield wipers on my 26' van were in DANGEROUSLY bad shape!

tray y. on 10/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly service Timely In & out Simple

Linda A. on 10/13/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The lights on the dashboard and the heater did not work. We only drove it 10 miles but when we filled it up with gas to return it, it took 10 gallons of gas to fill it up, so unless it got about 1 mile per gallon, it was not full when we rented it. Good thing we went to a gas station and paid $2.65 per gallon and not at their price of $4.65 per gallon!

marcus w. on 10/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great service

Suzanne D. on 10/8/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Better communication. My appt time was changed, and the transmission cooler cancelled because no one at that location was trained to install it. The staff member that called said tell me (the van owner) to "call back at this number", and hung up. My uncle answered the call. He is 87 and was woken from a nap. He had no idea who was calling, nor does he have Caller ID on the land line that was called. Thus I was unaware of the changes... no transfer cooler installation, and time change from Fri at 4:00 to Sat at 9:00. (I was to pick up a trailer at 8:30, Sat morning.) Then there were rescheduling issues... and a problem at UHaul, which the employee doing the hitch installation left before finishing the installation. Another employee was called in and completed the job about 11:30. This was an unneccessarilly stressful contract for services.

frank s. on 10/6/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

did a good job

William M. on 10/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep up the great service

robert t. on 10/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

requested during every interaction that the truck be ready at 7:00. I was not told "well we come in at 7:00 and we may be a bit disorganized at first, and we may not have the dollies you requested in the truck yet". All working very hard but I waited 45 minutes for them to get it together. If the promise was 8:00, that'd be fine. But I spent 10% of my day to move waiting for workers to prepare the rental. Otherwise, an excellent location that I would recommend to anyone.

Mary B. on 10/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Can it get any better?

earl m. on 10/4/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The check in person had trouble with their electronic check in system, again.

sally c on 10/3/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It took way too long for the empty box to be picked up.

Frances G. on 10/3/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

When I picked up Uhaul I was told that gas was full. The line in fact was below the full mark. and I didn't want to be charged so I filled the vehicle as I was told to upon return. I drove only 6 miles. so I should not have used but a gallon of gasoline. They were slow and under staffed and did not communicate well.

Bailey B. on 10/2/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Have vans ready for pick up on time instead of 45 minutes late. Clean vans before customers come in. Check vans with customers before leaving the store. Keep employees off phones!

Chaz W. on 10/1/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Deliver on time. Next time maybe Uhaul should provide a time range instead "date" so the customer will be able to know when the package will be delivered

Brian G. on 10/1/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

We rented a 17' van for a move and the attic part of the van above the cab leaked and ruined some items we had placed up there. The staff seemed very interested in the problem when we told them about it. Probably would not rent from uhaul again.

Robert C. on 9/30/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Actually everything was fine at first. I made the reservation on-line everything went smoothly at the time of pick-up, no problems. Even the drop off was no problems, so I thought, until I get a phone call 2 days later with a rep. from the Sprague location asking when I was going to bring the trailer I rented back. I was like are you kidding me. Then 2 hours later after a 30 min phone call and a trip back down to the store, finally received a receipt showing that I brought it back, but they still had no record of it on their end. Something is seriously wrong when they don't know where their equipment is. Also as I was standing in line for 30 min at the store listed to another customer ahead of me in line complaining about how they always screw up his reservation an never answer their phone. That is basically what happened to me as well, didn't answer their phone when I called and had to get transferred to the U-Haul call center that had absolutely no information on why I was getting a phone call 2 days after I returned the rental equipment stating that I hadn't. Perhaps they need a complete overhaul on they way they operate down at that location because that whole experience for me really sucked. It would have been fine if they just checked the trailer into their system right when I brought it back, instead of loosing track of it. It reeks of incompetence.

KEVIN E. on 9/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Once I rented the truck and was out of the parking lot, I noticed the gas was below a half tank, and the Uhaul employee marked it was full. Also the guy I returned it too mention it was a little dirty, with dirt in the back. I rented the truck for 5 miles to move a desk. So I guess it was given to me dirty. We mentioned all this to the guy, and he was understanding and apologized for the condition of the truck. Everything worked out, and I will continue to use this location for all my moving needs.

tina c. on 9/30/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Only one person saling and getting customers going when there was at least five customers waiting.

Jeff F. on 9/29/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The store and the equipment were excellent. The service was below average. I waited with other customers for 5-10 minutes with no employees in the store at all, and when an employee finally showed up she walked straight to the back office and ignored everyone. When the customer service employees finally came back into the store there were only two to service the growing backlog. You know Saturday mornings are busy - staff accordingly. The on-line reviews gave the same feedback and I should have paid attention to them.

Ron M. on 9/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service was friendly, efficient and accurate. Very economical compared to similar services elsewhere

JEFFERY T. on 9/27/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Pick up and drop off was really quick and easy.

cheryl f. on 9/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

People were friendly and ready to answer questions. Always a plus.

Dennis P. on 9/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Carolyn was very helpful and seemed to really enjoy her position at the U-Haul company

Kyle C. on 9/26/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

This was my first time using U-haul. I was never briefed about how much gas each tank takes. Plus I wasn't reimbursed at all for extra gas a put in or the fact I brought it in 3 hours early. When the paperwork was done, I felt like I was rushed. I feel as if the rep didn't really care that this was my first time using U-haul. Due to the poor cx service, as well as lack of info being given I will most likely have to reconsider going with U-haul. And to be exact I over paid 20 bucks in gas, was told I would only get charges 49.99 for the whole rental package, and my total came to 62 dollars and some change and another 30 in gas. So to move stuff for 23 miles. I was charges 92 dollars.

LOIS M. on 9/25/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

When I Went to return the van I stopped to top-off the gas tank. I was maybe 3 blocks from the facility. I locked the keys in the van. So I went over to the U-haul office wow they didn't have an extra set of keys. So had to call out a locksmith and pay $60.00 for the lock-out. It smeemed very senseless. Really think you should have a master key. People are stressed when they are moving and such. And that stress causes them to make senseless mistakes. I had to waste valuable time (since I only have my weekend to get things done) and money. It needlessly added to the cost of renting the van. So very sorry I will do my best to find somewhere ele to rent a vehicle in the future. And I also will tell all my friends.

darren k. on 9/25/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The inside of the windows were very dirty and trying to clean them without windex didn't work.

JOHN M. on 9/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I don't know how you can make it any better. The employees that did the contract were very personable and knowledgeable. Everything went well and I will definatly go there again.

Robert C. on 9/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good experience

robert g. on 9/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service and friendly helpful. Just keep up doing it the right way...!

Jim V. on 9/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you

CAMERON G on 9/16/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good price for a basic unit never had any issues.

Braiden k. on 9/14/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was assigned an old terrible run down truck. I would never rent from you guys again if I had to drive it again. If I wasn't on such a time crunch I would have cancelled and gone elsewhere. The truck took several tries each time to even start, the gas gauge was useless, it was a very rough ride, the transmission is slipping and has no power making it dangerous to drive on the freeway.

Todd T. on 9/13/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Employee morale seems low. I hope they are treated well.

valerie c. on 9/13/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

No panel lights for night travel, no adjustable seat, to low to the ground, and lousy transmission, steering was awful... Worst truck I've ever rented... Wheel wells inside made it hard to pack large items so we had to make two trips instead of one... Next time Budget or Penske will be my choice.

TIMOTHY A. on 9/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My move took longer then I had anticipated and they accommodated my needs with extra hours on the truck rental. Great service

Marcie R. on 9/11/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The only issue is that we had ordered a furniture dolly that was not put into the truck. We discovered it had not been out in when we got to out location. Having to pay for mileage and gas to go back and get it, then drive back out to my mother's house would have been pricey. We managed, but I had reserved it for a reason-and we had verified that we needed one with your customer service rep.

lance s. on 9/10/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I'm not used to driving big rigs, I would like a simulated situation on how to read and interpret the side mirrors, but overal great packaging gear available, trucks starts all the time, and they are everywhere. Good selection of vehicles to choose from.

MELODY ANN H on 9/9/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The only negative thing about my experience was when I started my storage unit. I asked for a ground floor unit in the heated section and got a 2nd floor in the non-heated section.

DAVID T. on 9/7/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Inform customers that if the door is shut with the keys in the cab that the doors will auto lock on some vehicles. We got locked out because this information wasn't presented and it almost ruined our entire days timeline. It was an annoying vehicle feature, that it was always locking and refusing to open any doors unless hoops were jumped through. I felt like we were at war with a precocious child. I know that is a manufacturers feature but maybe uhaul could opt for a cheaper model that's more user friendly.

WADE F. on 9/7/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Had invoice messed up. Attendant couldn't count the hours I had rented it. Surge brakes inoperable.

Chris L. on 9/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service has been excellent. Only drawback is out of their control, lack of onsite parking for truck returns.

Bruce P. on 9/7/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Still waiting for refund that was promised by general manager

ralph l. on 9/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Free hot coffee while you wait,I don't know how to use the espresso.

Paul N. on 9/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome customer service... so accomodating and helpful. Thank you, Thank you, Thank you!

Frank G. on 9/6/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Requested and reserved a 17 foot vehicle, morning of pick up was informed all available was a 20 foot vehicle. The smaller truck would have been more fuel efficient and easier to drive. Seemed a waste to drive a partially empty vehicle 450 miles.

Jodi H. on 9/6/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everyone we came in contact with was very friendly and helpful

Troy T. on 9/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep doing what you're doing. I was so happy they were open at 7 am. Friendly and fast.

james h. on 9/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The cab of the truck smelled like b.o. Other than that, the experience was great. Great manager and staff, But buy some air fresheners. Thank you, James Helgeson

gay p. on 8/31/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It was a great experience!

Joel A. on 8/29/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very helpful

BEATRICE H on 8/29/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Only one loading dock, unconventional. Strong mothball smell.

Jeremy Y. on 8/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Polar opposite than the 1st place. The tech in spokane valley was very thorough when i dropped off the trailer and apologized for my bad experience.

Dianna M. on 8/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was very nice and helpful...they took really good care of me..I thank them for that. :)

Kristin T. on 8/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Explain the ga ppls tank filling

jay l. on 8/22/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Your employees should all be trained the same..do to their lack of knowledge..it cost us an extra $9..not alot of money but the aggrivation made it a crappy experience.

Jacob A. on 8/21/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

While the truck ran and looked fine, the interaction between a center employee and a customer was well below expected customer service expectations in my opinion. When the employee asked the customer to move their vehicle he handled it in a very rude and short manner to which upset the customer and an exchange of words was had in front of all of us waiting in the parking lot.

julia t. on 8/18/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I made an appointment to have the car wired for a trailer and the store refused to do the job because they were to busy, even though I Had an Appointment!!

MARGO M on 8/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We used your facility for the past two years and it was always clean, easy in out, staff always friendly helpful. Thank you!

Dave I. on 8/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks for being immediately available for us when we needed to rent a truck on very short notice. Also, the team was very helpful when I changed from a one-way to a two-way rental. Thanks to your team for doing a great job!

Tyler W. on 8/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was re routed on my return causing me to go over my mileage. But they were very understanding. Thank you

Mark P. on 8/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We had excellent service.

Annie O. on 8/16/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Saying "I dunno, I'm just a little peon' when a worried customer asks you a question is irrelevant. Find some way of doing better customer service instead of just being perky.

Aunnalise A. on 8/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff were quick to help me...

christine h. on 8/12/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I already sent info to your company- poorly run facility with a manager that does not seem to care about customers and their concerns. Lack of professionalism.

Alvin F. on 8/11/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Nothing.

SARA W. on 8/9/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The experience was horrible. I use Uhaul often and never had an experience quite like this m. When I can to pick the Uhaul up I had to search for a person to get me checked in and when I came to drop it off there was a line of people waiting and we waited for 2O minutes finally had to search the yard for someone to come help us. Seems like a bunch of young kids running it on Sprague Ave in Spokane Valley. Will not return.

Alana A on 8/9/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

My U-Haul box arrived clean and in good condition. Luckily I had a set of tools on hand as I wasn`t made aware that the box would be bolted shut!

Kathy T. on 8/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All of the staff we encountered from the reservation to the return were very helpful and kind.

Robert A. on 8/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Drop off was very easy at this lot and there was lots of parking room. I spent little time as she looked over the trailer and looked up my info. on her phone. A receipt was sent to my email and the transaction was finished. Thanks

wade w. on 8/7/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

keep maintenance up Clean it out before sending out

Hillary K on 7/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I used two UHaul boxes to move from Kansas City to Spokane and my experience was great! The staff in KC and Spokane were very helpful and my boxes showed up earlier than was originally quoted to me.

GARY H on 6/27/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I was disappointed that I could not get the one month storage unit for free with the rental of a truck. The reason I did not get this is because I reserved the storage unit first.

COLLEEN S on 6/23/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

IT WAS FINE

christine o on 6/21/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

They were very friendly and helpful!

DEBORAH S on 6/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

good experience

DEBORAH S on 5/22/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

courteous staff, very efficient

STACEY P on 5/11/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Cheapest we found, and they were REALLY nice. The only negative is they need a lot more employees- they are very busy.

BETHANY V on 4/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wish there were more drive in bays available for use. Friendly and helpful staff. Overall very happy with the service.

DAWN F on 4/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Every one was friendly and helpful. Jesse the manager went above and beyond to help me.

AMBER W on 2/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Quick and easy

JERRY A on 1/3/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

no comment

JANICE W on 12/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I went in to get information on a storage unit and ended up renting one. The staff was very pleasant, knowledgeable and courteous.

JASON N on 12/17/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Unit leaked,manager could care less. I now have damaged property.

CAROLYN P on 12/6/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Although the multiple storage locations in the building were not conveniently close and the described amount of space correct for my goods, it worked.

JOHN R on 10/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and professional staff!! Excellent facility and location. We will use this place again!!

DAVID M on 9/21/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very good presentation and service.

TAMI P on 9/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

thank you for all your help

JOHN R on 8/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly staff. Great facility.

MARINA G on 8/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly staff and just a great experience overall.

Matthew T on 8/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Your store manager was awesome! Jen Very helpful and quick / efficient / smart. thanks for your help

ANDREW Z on 7/9/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I will neagai EVER do business with Uhaul again

KATHRYN S on 6/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was friendly and helpful.

SANTOS V on 6/6/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Only one bay to load and unload. Wait time to get in was very bad. Will not use this storage facility ever again.

GREG F on 6/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

A good solid value

KIM B on 5/28/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

customer service was very good and you have no idea how important that is. I felt accomdated and valued . Please pass this on.

KATHRYN S on 5/9/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I do wish I had known about the 2 levels and the distance from the truck to the storage area. The storage are was more than adequate.

sarah p on 5/6/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Box was damaged in shipping, quality of box was obviously poor. Staff Jen, the manager was friendly and accommodating though and had good ongoing contact and customer service.

WALTER G on 4/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Shipment got to location early and in great condition.

TY H on 3/6/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Pain in the ass to deal with! Hate the call center! The instore manager was also not helpful

VIRGINIA P on 1/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

thank you for your service and your help. virginia e. pugh

DEREK H on 1/25/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Nice and clean storage units.

KELLI K on 12/21/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The staff is not attentive. I waited more than 10 minutes for someone to help after they acknowledged my presence. This rude and annoying. Staff is clearly not trained in customer service.

DAVID L on 12/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very Professional

EDWARD W on 11/28/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

At times a shortage of available staff causes extended wait times.

DAVID L on 11/25/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

If I knew that we wouldn`t get any of our rent for moving out early. I would have been out sooner. Talk about a dick move.

DONNA W on 10/27/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

XX

DONNA W on 10/7/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

On Sunday, the blond fellow was absolutely not helpful. Finally Jennifer steped in and helped out. He just did not have any skills for customer service.

CLAIRE M on 9/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was extremely helpful and friendly.

AMBER J on 8/18/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Place was well kept, staff was not helpful especially when i called and had a question over the phone

SHAWNA R on 8/14/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Provide a ramp to up units in addition to stairs. Stairs caused us to change to another facility.It was not convenient for one car at a time in loading area.

GARY B on 8/13/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The movers improperly stored my stuff, my microwave fell out the back when it was opened. unacceptable mistakes, will not use again.

RANDALL L on 7/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Was a very good experience all around. Both moving in and out were both made simple by the loading dock. I would use U-Haul for all my future needs.

GUY S on 7/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great team.1.The owner in BoiseChinden Blvd.Also,2 employees in Spokane.1.Robert Carrillo,2.Erik Thomas.Great team, Guy Smith

JOHN A on 7/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is the third time i have used this facility.

DANIEL S on 7/1/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Employee at the counter was very friendly and she made us feel welcome

CATHY S on 6/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

good service and no problems

JOHN A on 6/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff here very friendly and responsive to the needs of their patrons.

MICHELLE ANN H on 6/8/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great service with the first part of my trip. Haven`t returned the truck yet so can`t rate that part yet

MARGO M on 6/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Jen Eide was very efficient, professional fast! Great service. Thank you.

WILLIAM T on 6/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

To hell with U-Haul and a 200 character limit this franchise is the only thing good about my recent use of U-Haul to move from NM to WA

LINDA U on 5/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I rented storage units over the last year. Always clean, always well lit, hours great!!!

JERE J on 4/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Jessica was super nice and helpful. This has been the best moving experience I`ve had in the past 20 years. I would definitely recommend Uhaul to my friends.

RICHARD R on 3/7/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The leadership and assistance was outstanding. My reason for leaving was the rule about storing ammunition. My other concern was the lack of suitable/secure ceiling for the top level storage areas.

RUDY Q on 2/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Jessica the manager of the Pods at the East Sprague store was wonderful. She was professional and helped us throughout our move. Even months later she remembered us and asked how our move had been.

DEONDRA W on 1/21/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Units were very small, it took 2 units just to empty the 6x12 trailer. We had to scramble to find another storage facility, there was no way we were going to fit 17ft truck into those 2 units.

JUSTIN S on 1/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic service and accommodation! Great location, staff, and security. Definite recommend.

RICHARD R on 12/31/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Well maintained, well staffed, friendly and helpful. There has been some real improvement there over the years, as my-ex wife and I have used this branch of U-haul. Good manager. Will use again.

WILLIAM H on 12/15/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The boxes do not look very sturdy. I wonder if it will hold together through shipping and repeated forklifting, etc. I don`t have enough experience with it to recommend it.

MICHAEL B on 10/19/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I had to release the tension after dealing with the staff at this location by writing a very animated essay on my experience. I will think thrice about choosing U-Haul.

DIANA P on 10/7/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very nice staff and very helpful.

LINDA R on 10/2/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I never reported how great JENNIFER EIDE was to make my move happen on short notice. With just a few days to get/load the box at my father`s, her extra efforts made it happen. Thanks J.E.!

MIKE T on 9/22/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

While I`d recommend u box based on the Spokane experience, my experience with the Juneau store was entirely different. They delivered an empty box then tried to blame me for the miscommunication.

DARCIE S on 9/17/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

We called with 24 hour notice, half the time our request was never given to the representative from the call center. We submitted a complaint but never heard back.

CHRIS B on 9/16/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very friendly and efficient staff facility was nicely kept

TAMARA M on 9/3/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

concern of cost of storage facility after 30 days. phone rep said 49.00 in store sign says 49.00 but my contract says 74.00 due after 30 days? My unit is a 8x10 and I declined any extra insurance..

JACKIE K on 8/25/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer service was great...

SUSAN A on 8/21/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The U-Haul facility in Everett, WA was the worst in customer service that I have ever come in contact with. I would NEVER go to the Everett, WA locatioon EVER again, and I would tell anyone that!

NANCY B on 8/1/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I Specifically asked for a Ground floor unit because of the piano and was assured that one was available. Because of the stairs, my bill from the movers was $44 higher than originally quoted.

KRISTIE W on 7/23/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The East Spokane location was great with no complaints about the staff or the service. The box was cheaply made.

MIKE L on 7/23/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Our delivery to Texas was delayed by a WEEK Will NEVER use a UBox again.I could have driven a Uhaul truck for less than the price and had my household items when I arrived.

JILL M on 7/15/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Staff was friendly, but unable to track a box. Box was delivered 10 days later than due date listed on the u-box. Contents were in good condition. Will recommend if someone has time to wait.

CORWIN P on 7/8/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Access card did not work once, had to stand in line a lot.

ROBBIE R on 7/4/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

U-Haul made our moving and storage needs very safe and convenient. Thank You for your outstanding service.

JOHNATHAN B on 7/3/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Though the delivery was late due to a busy day, the staff were very helpful.

CHRISTOPHER G on 7/2/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I was charged an illegitimate lien and couldn`t get ahold of staff - appallingly shameful. The manager should slam her head on her desk repeatedly until useful customer service ideas somehow emerge.

CHERYL F on 6/29/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service in Huntington Beach, CA and here in Idaho. Thanks Girls!!! Yes, these were girls that took care of me.

DONNA C on 6/19/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Due to Jen Sprague store experience,NEVER do this again! Filed a complaint with full details. A lot of good that did. WILL NOT RECOMMEND

HEIDI O on 6/14/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

This has been, by far, the worst experience and worst service I have ever experienced!

LINDA M on 6/13/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My experience with this location was excellent.

RUTH B on 6/11/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

When Spokane took over, it was excellent, otherwise, it was a disaster! Call for more information. Why don`t you state at the beginning of the questionaire that it had to be short?

KATIE K on 6/8/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Trying to get hold of someone to pick up the empty boxes was the only difficulty we encountered. The rest of the experience was excellent.

RON E on 6/3/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Despite issues with the office shipping my U-Boxes, the staff at the Spokane office were incredible! Jessica and Eddie made sure my boxes were loaded and ready to go! The whole staff was fantastic!

JULIE F on 5/15/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great. The staff in AR and WA were very friendly and helpful.

CHAD A on 5/9/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Over-priced. Where`s the underline button. Way over-priced. This facility needs a remod like the CDA location.

MARY P on 5/9/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

No complaints re facility, but 4x in 7 yrs they put an unauth. Pmnt thru my acct. Once they charged my sisters CC which had been used for a one time payment only yrs before. that is so illegal!

DAVID THOMAS C on 4/27/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We were treated very well and given lots of extra help when needed. I highly recommend them to to others

HEIDI M on 4/25/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

very disjointed, disappointing. corporate website and stores pricing did not match up. extra trips, hrs to adjust. want 1 overall price - not confused by multiple prices and payments.

ANDREW J on 4/21/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The 10 day move-out notice for a storage unit feels like a legal fine print trap to take money for services not delivered if they show up to move out near end of month.

TED P on 4/16/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Limiting this to 200 characters is ridiculous. Your service sucks. 208 806-0760

JANE S on 4/1/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Delivered over 4 hours late put on hold several times after talking with 7 different people and phone calls. Terrible experience!!

JANET J on 3/13/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Service was terrible, I lost a job offer because I couldn`t move on time, I couldn`t get help I called for 4 days. Still had to pay for delivery of the uboxes. Lost money. I hired another mover.

RICHARD B on 3/8/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful and considerate staff.

TOM D on 2/8/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Courteous and professional staff.

ROGER B on 1/31/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone is excellent

WILLIAM C on 1/21/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

We liked the u boxes but did not like having to drive a long time to get to a warehouse facility.

TOM D on 1/14/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service.

DELMER B on 12/19/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

staff was very helpful

DELMER B on 12/19/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

staff was very helpful

LANCE G on 12/19/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff at this location was very helpful and professional.

JEFFERY S on 12/3/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you

JEFF G on 12/2/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

good service.

ABDUL A on 12/2/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

This was the single worst experience I`ve had with any company in my life. Not only was my debit card charged prematurely that caused my accountant to over draw.

HEATHER J on 11/28/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

My disappointment was my original online reservation for a storage unit did not meet what was actually at the facility. The other downside was there was no freight elevator for second floor units.

SHAWN D on 11/28/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Eddie the manager was the rudest person I ever met, we used Budget to move our stuff out, would NEVER use u-haul again. False advertising.

VERONA R on 11/28/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Every one was very helpful and friendly

CAROLYN M on 11/6/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everyone was very nice and helpful. t They knew who you were hen one came in which was great. Thanks alot.

JAMES H on 11/4/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I felt the manager and staff we worked with went out of their way to make sure we had a good experience. Thanks.

JOANNA F on 10/23/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The General Manager Eddie was very helpful and even offered us a discount on a truck rental. I will gladly think of you, U-haul next time I need your guys services. Thx you!

STEVEN W on 10/20/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Edmund the manager was extremely kind and helpful

SHANAKIA P on 10/7/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great Job

MARK M on 10/1/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful and attentive staff.

DESIREE MARIE W on 9/11/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Never had any issues and staff were always helpful

GEORGE G on 9/8/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The gm sould be promoted at once he has created a culture of service for that store

EUGENE W on 9/1/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

U-Haul was very curteous and always helpful from the time we first used the facility starting in 10/05 thru 8/12. It was a rich and rewarding experience for us. Rev. Eugene W. Wright Sr.

COLLEEN H on 8/29/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The people that helped us both in NE and in WA were excellent. The only bad thing was the box was late in arriving.

GARY P on 8/9/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The only inconvenience was needing to deliver an empty U-box from the valley location to mid town. Beyond this I was happy with the services.

BRIANNA B on 8/2/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

It took 2 weeks for someone to call me back. One of our boxes was bashed in and ruined our TV and entertainment center.

CHARLEEN K on 7/31/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

one lock bracketoff the box, same box the upper/lower brackets open. Can`t open brackets on top on other two boxes and bottom bracket on both were not closed. Lock brackets on those two intact.

ELIZABETH S on 7/30/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The UBox system did NOT perform as advertised. My box was not inventoried in a timely fashion, and despite being here for two weeks, I have not been able to get it delivered.

WANDA H on 7/28/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

More training and follow up on when, where, and how u boxes are delivered, set up and stored.

KILAH K on 7/26/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was helpful and accomodated my needs.

ELIZABETH S on 7/10/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

None

JENLEE F on 7/7/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

All of the workers were either to busy to help me, or didn`t have the training required to solve my problem.

DAVE O on 7/6/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

No one returned my calls. Took forever to be delivered, then they wanted to charge for a second month! Also, lock got battered, door was slightly off its frame made closing securely hard.

CINDY C on 7/4/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Britini was helpful, professional and made sure that everything went well. Very good experience because of her expertise!

HEATHER J on 6/30/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Online I reserved an 8x15x7 unit on the FIRST floor. Upon arriving, I was told that I had to have 3 units that were 4x10x7 UPSTAIRS floor and there was NO ELEVATOR!

BRIAN M on 6/23/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

had problems on the pick up end in Ogden, UT. The Spokane locations was good to work with and very helpful

ROBERT T on 6/20/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Brittni was great! Very helpful and flexible with timing for delivery something critical to my move.

KIM S on 6/12/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

too expensive

THEODORE P on 6/12/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everyone there was very helpful which is always nice when your moving to a new area. Well kept and staff always would say helo.

DALE B on 5/18/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

i WAS VERY SATISFIED WITH THE SERVICE THAT I RECIEVED.

GARY J on 5/12/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We are very pleased with the U-Box experience. Staff in Spokane was extreemly good.

JOHN C on 5/3/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Helpful and friendly. Will use again

TIM O on 4/27/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I never stepped foot in this unit. cancelled res at drop off time. take me off the list or the next time you hear from me it will be through the bbb

SOPHEA J on 4/26/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Britni Bohara was awesome. Best customer service to make our move stress free. Thank you Britni!

RICHARD B on 4/11/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The service was fine and the prices were reasonable.

NITA J on 4/9/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Employees very friendly.

KATHRYN J on 3/30/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ubox is a lot cheaper than the other competitor`s out there! The only thing is they are not that big! All the Uhaul staff was very helpful and answered all my questions and concerns.

MARY S on 3/27/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The driver was still upbeat even though she had to deliver my box in the pouring rain.

JOY S on 3/16/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

loved the indoor loading bay and carts. I am a 61 year old female, and it made life much easier! The gal at the desk was great, too. Like that it`s not male dominated.

RICHARD F on 3/16/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

A very good experience.

DAVID THOMAS C on 2/28/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

They were very helpful and knowledgeable

THERESA T on 2/25/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

This review box is a joke! DO NOT USE UBOX! THEY ARE FLIMSY AND A JOKE! Go with another company!

SHARA M on 2/23/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was super helpful.

JOY S on 1/22/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

was delayed a day because of car trouble, and everyone was accommodating. Also, they had to empty storage boxes out of bay, and did, and unhooked and made things much easier.

SCOTT K on 1/15/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ed was very helpful and friendly, and even told me the best route to get to my new apartment. The whole experience was as good as I could have asked for.

DEBORAH I on 1/14/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Eddie and his employees have been very helpful.

RICHARD B on 11/2/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

It is impossible to list the problems, of which there were several, in 200 characters.

ERIKA K on 10/12/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Brittany was great! No problems and I`m so happy everything was there on time and my stuff was in the same condition as when I packed it.

TRICIA O on 9/9/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

There was an absolute lack of follow through. The billing was THE WORST. I will discourage friends and family from utilizing U-Haul storage in the future.

MICHAEL C on 8/16/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I had my storage space for eight years and never had any problems.

JORGE E on 8/10/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Overall, ubox is a good deal for moving.

DAVID G on 7/21/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Britni Bohara was exceptionally nice did an excellent job. Even though the lawn was wet she didn`t leave a mark, WHAT a driver.

LESLIE M on 7/19/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was always friendly and helpful. The facility was always neat and tidy. I can tell the manager is proud of the location he manages.

MARALYNN K on 7/3/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Free storage but the unit wasn`t big enough to hold the contents of the truck and it wasnt even full

DAVID S on 6/17/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Out of the 3 U-Haul location I dealt with during my move this location was head and shoulders above the rest in the quality of their staff.

TYLER SCOTT B on 6/16/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Britney is an awesome employee and was very helpful! She is the reason I would recommend U-Haul storage.

STEVEN G on 5/11/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

EDDIE DID A GREAT JOB EXPLAINING THE FACILITIES TO ME.

ADIL H Q on 5/10/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was nice and friendly. The staff helped over the phone to give me directions because I got lost and since I was running late they stayed after they were closed to help me.

DEBORAH S on 5/6/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Britni was very friendly and helpful. The box arrived exactly when she said it would and she set it up just right for us. I would highly recommend this service to all my friends and family.

LINDA Y on 5/2/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This experience couldnt have been better. thank you so much!

ROY G on 4/2/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Britni was very helpful and your facility was very convenient.

REANEE K on 4/1/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Doors need to be attached better and better communication with other stores.

VICTORIA B on 3/25/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

My experience was good. Everyone was very helpfullw

LISA B on 3/22/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

the lighting in the storage unit was poor while inside you couldnt see anything. thats the reason for the no on the questions.

GARY P on 2/7/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The Spokane WA guys did a great job. Very nice facility.

GARY P on 1/16/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have used UHaul many times in the past and have been very happy with your national service. This has been my best experience ever. You guys keep getting better. Congrats

BRANDON E on 12/14/2010
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

U-box delivered 11/29, picked up 12/6, was told box would be arriving by 12/15. As of 12/14 no idea where box is or when it will be delivered. Absolutely terrible customer service. Do not recommend.

AUGUST T on 10/30/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Person who delivered unit said she`d pick it up by 3:00pm if we called no later than 2:30. We called her at 2:20 and she said Sorry, no can do. Our U-Box will be sitting IN THE RAIN all weekend.

PETER RANDALL S on 2/28/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I thought everything was great and the staff was very helpful and informative.

DEBBI C on 7/23/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Friendly, convenient

LINDA KAY F on 2/28/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

have just rented unit - will see how it works out