U-Haul Moving & Storage of Elizabeth

U-Haul Moving & Storage of Elizabeth

Share |

Address

1000 Sherman Ave
Elizabeth, NJ 07202

(908) 355-6462

(Located next to Twin City Supermarket)
Driving directions

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • 24 hour dropoff

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage of Elizabeth

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Moving & Storage of Elizabeth

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

lee s on 7/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was awesome!

NANCY C. on 7/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great team that runs the Elizabeth store... Especially the manager that would go out of his way to have a satisfied customer.......

ERILINE P on 7/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They one of the staff name Omar was very helpful.

Hector D. on 7/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer service was good . The rep gave me a new van . The overall great

Michele A. on 7/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was excellent

REGINIA D on 7/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great place for your storage needs...it was for me128522

cheryl w. on 7/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing everything was great

Senad p. on 7/9/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

First I waited 45 min was only one rep working had four people in front of me,second they hook up the trailer they didint have the wires waited another all hour they had to make coustome wires ,third they forget to tight the trailer on the highway trailer come out off the hook almost got hit behinde from 18 wheeler and get killed the worst day of my life thank you uhul

Nancy C. on 7/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Well trained staff... They got a great manager who knows how to manage a store

NANCY C. on 7/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome team.... They deserve a raise.

Joseph C. on 7/6/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

everything was wonderful with one exception, gas on paperwork was 1/4 ...on the gauge it was empty, I was afraid I would not go a mile. but service, vehicle, and ease of reservation all made up for that. really a much better experience than I anticipated.

Tom S. on 7/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I needed a last minute reservation and this was the only location that had one available. The process was easy and even though it had been a very busy couple of days, the staff was friendly and helpful. I was out in 4 minutes. Thank you.

eric j. on 7/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is the BEST placed to rent a truck.... Staff is very professional n kind..... I them 2 thumbs up.

Robert W. on 7/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

N/A

Kimberly T. on 7/3/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff is very helpful & curtious.

sharon s. on 7/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Not a thing service was excellent as well as customer service,

HAROLD T. on 7/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

There is nothing left to do :)

cherie f. on 6/30/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Maybe rebates or promotional discounts

THIERRY L. on 6/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very accomodating and patient

samuel t. on 6/28/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Plainfield location did not get the rite size truck i requested a month in advance...ur company wanted me to go an hour away to get truck at last minute...will not use ur company again

Vamuyan S. on 6/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Omar and employees at this location are awesome keep Omar there!!!!!

Ezequiel C. on 6/26/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Omar from this location really took care of me and understood my situation.

Kathleen P. on 6/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank youuuu..Quick and easy!!! Everyone was a helpful and accommodating. Rented Cargo Van ...Should have went next size up but its all good.

PHIPPS A. on 6/24/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Hello, Iam the secretary to Mr. Phipps, I recently sent an email suggesting if you can get more hands to expedite the payment process unfortunately, the suggestion seem to have implicated one of your staff. I did not mean to implicate any body, besides, I sent the e-mail, a month after my experience there. The person you are holding accountable may not even be the one on duty at the time i visited. There were two people serving on that that day. All that I want to suggest is that if you get another person to handle those buying boxes and other stuff, while u have others taking care of customers coming to hire your trucks, which looks like more time is spent on those customers. this is my humble suggestion. Thank you

linda b. on 6/20/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I was given one price over the phone another price at the U-Haul at station and charge the hundred dollar more on top of everything else I rented this truck because I I belong to the Lions Club and we help three families moved into your new apartment so he no good deed goes without being punished is with money out of my account paid by me and was not appreciated that service I was told a well so no I will not be renting from U-Haul it again because the true price was not disclose from the beginning I felt like that was flimflammed helping people is not worth it anymore that's what you people tell us felt cheated and then when I got there that I was pain I had this big roach crawl up my leg what an ending I'm sorry I felt cheated

Etheldra M. on 6/20/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The Service was good and Omar was very accommodating. I personally would return and recommend to all my friends.

Juan B. on 6/17/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I can't use the tow trailer because have a strap broke and I return and pay for no use

PHIPPS A. on 6/17/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

We stay tooooooo long on line when we want to make payment. You really have to check it. I wanted to pay for just one box and I had to wait for more than 30 minutes on line. This has been going on, I dont know if your management knows about it.

edual c. on 6/15/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Very nice location

angelene j. on 6/8/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Provide better customer service. Staff was not friendly, and unwilling to help.

michael h. on 6/8/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Had an issue returning the truck which led to a phone call from your company claiming I've never returned the truck... People need to be trained properly. Also, I left my car there not knowing I could not and was forced to work on uhaul's time frame instead of my own. Not a good experience.

krystal m. on 6/6/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Overall the service and workers was professional and friendly!

Tierra G. on 6/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No improvement Omar was very helpful as well as the other young man that help once I returned truck sorry I did catch his name tho but they where Great.

Cynthia B. on 6/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

At the Sherman avenue site the people working there has excellent people person excellent! I was well pleased.

SUSAN G on 6/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They did not have the unit we reserved, but Omar was very helpful and worked to make sure that we were satisfied. Appreciate his excellent customer service skills.

Freddie L. on 6/4/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Sarai Spanish girl was rude and we had to move trailer over a hill because they did not have it ready was buried behind massive trucks will never rent from here again.

Daniel M. on 6/1/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Rip off

JERRY W. on 6/1/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Update your computer system. It appears that the system freezes quite often. The staff was very helpful and accommodating.

Itza R. on 5/31/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

They promised to waive my fee and I was still charged the $29 fee

PATRICIA F. on 5/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

OMAR AND THE STAFF ARE WONDERFUL YES !!!

Carlos F. on 5/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

None

Mark D. on 5/31/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

There were far too many pieces of equipment for the size of lot available. There was no room in the lot. The facility itself was ok but the location and size was not appealing.

Marlon H. on 5/30/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Better employees. I used the vending machine and the machine stole my money. Employee said I had to fill out a paper. The dolly looked like it was from the early 90's

Suffiyah W. on 5/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Omar and the staff were really a delight. They were so helpful and professional for my van rental and my new storage space. Kudos to them!!

Philip R. on 5/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Maybe explain a little more about the simpleness of the checkout process. Since there were many cars being returned in the morning it was honestly a bit hectic (trying to find a spot to part the van I rented while I went inside to handle the return) but nothing unmanageable. Both employees that helped me at the counter were awesome.

jacqueline a. on 5/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great.

NANCY C. on 5/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome staff

MORRIS M. on 5/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mr. Omar, was courteous, efficient, and knowledgeable of the rental equipment. His customer service skills were excellent. It would be a delight to refer my family, friends, and co-workers to Mr. Omar's facility. Thank you for a fine selection in personnel.

Tamisha B. on 5/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was perfect

Melvin M. on 5/23/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It was a long line, should've been more that one person to take reservations.

Patricia S. on 5/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Once again my experience with this location and most of all dealing with Omar has been above and beyond expectations! The place is immaculate, like no other I have seen and I have used Uhaul in various locations frequently. I love dealing with Omar everything runs so smoothly and he is so upbeat, friendly and accommodating. Thank you again Omar! Thank you Uhaul! Love this Elizabeth location a lot! Trucks are clean, new and they never have any kind of odors. Kudos to you guys! You stand out from all the rest. Patricia Strobel

NICKZA P. on 5/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great costumer service and prices are cheap!

NANCY C. on 5/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The team there are awesome... Friendly and ready to help customers with their issues..... Keep up the good work...

Patricia S. on 5/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Omar was above and beyond wonderful! Friendly, accommodating, courteous and very efficient. We love Omar! Patricia Strobe and Anita Gore

sara o. on 5/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My Mother and I recently relocated to New York City from Honolulu, Hawaii and as loyal UHaul customers for many years now, we decided to use UHaul once again for our self-move needs. We rented a UHaul 9' Cargo Van for the afternoon. We must say that working with Omar Sullivan and his team at UHaul Moving & Storage of Elizabeth was our best experience with any UHaul EVER. Omar himself was very kind and personable from the moment we rented our van from him all the way through our final turn in and payment. He went over and above, exceeding every service standard, in helping to arrange an Uber or Lyft ride to our final destination. Omar made our transition, which otherwise could've been a very stressful experience, a seamless and pleasurable one. It was clear to us, as customers, that Omar fosters a service-forward store, where the entire team seemed to be working together and supporting each other. This is a store we will be returning for all our moving and storage needs, as well as recommending to all we meet. Thank you, Omar & team, for an overall stellar job!

MARIO R. on 5/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was very nice and effective.

alvaro o. on 5/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good group of workers. Good equipment. No complaints.

NANCY C. on 5/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Omar Sullivan was so helpful we love him keep him there

DAMION Y. on 5/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service

shana g. on 5/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager was very kind and patient

Shawndra G. on 5/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Overall I had a wonderful experience at this location. The truck was clean the staff was courteous and professional and informative. I will definitely be using them and refering to friends and family.

Joseph S. on 5/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep up the good work. I'v rented here for 10 years for a charitable one-pitch softball tournament called Play Ball For Miracles. If anything a little more help at the counter, always busy!

DENISE P. on 5/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service. Thank you.

ALICIA C. on 5/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Omar is the best!!! Really went above to help out!!!! Oh the staff works very well together!!!!

KARL h. on 5/1/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Short staffed....representatives were professional ....continued to provide a GREAT attitude for each customer ....will recommend this location...GREAT WORK

Earl M. on 4/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Leiah's is an excellent representative of the company. Her interpersonal skill, personality, work ethic and knowledge of the company's protocols are incomparable. Leiah made me feel welcome.

KERI-DEAN S on 4/28/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

You guys did good

Thomas M. on 4/23/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Did not have Blankets? Ordered them ahead? Had to go to another place out of my way.

Cynthia R. on 4/22/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Please check your receipt carefully. After being told I would be charged $63 I got a receipt stating that my car was charged $108 for a 5 hour rental. I called the location & they stated that they had made a mistake and charged me a two day rental even when my reservation was done online. They did correct the problem but it was an inconvenience having to call to have to get refunded & the wait period to receive my refund back.

Urbie C. on 4/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Omar was great and everything was excellent. Please, thank Omar for great customer service for us.

Raul L. on 4/20/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

N/a

NADINE S. on 4/20/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My experience was good however I was a little disappointed that the hidden fees wasn't told to me up front. Insurance I expected to pay but the cost for environmental and taxes were extremely high.

NANCY C. on 4/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Running a Awesome store, means keeping great employee.... Give those employees a raise, they deserve it..... I am a weekly customer and love seeing the same employee, CANNOT stand seeing new faces because that means they don't know what they are doing.

Derrick C. on 4/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Better rates.

TAMARA T. on 4/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service...Everything went smoothly. Exactly what I needed after a hacked move.

Robert B. on 4/14/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I reserved 24 Moving blankets and when I picked up the truck there were none available.

JIAJUN W. on 4/13/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The personnel confirmed the gas level that is not full. She modified the paper contract but the system still show the gas is full.

ADALBERTO A. on 4/12/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

the gas tank was not full!!!!! because is parking after you take off the bas goin down to lees in quarter is imposile to put 5 dollars for 13 milles so fix you trucks please

john b. on 4/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Every Thing was Excellent! Only God is Perfect! I Don't know If, You can improve!!! The Entire Staff set The Bar for Excellence very High!!! Short of Passing God's Vetting Process; and entering Heaven, and being Granted! Angel's Wings'! Do Not change anything!

Samuel V. on 4/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

NJ Location: Personal were NICE and friendly. Very helpful, quick and professional. Dropping off was pleasant. I have rented before from this location and they were always courteous and friendly.

Coretta T. on 4/3/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Only complaint i have is when picking up truck attendant was on a call helping a customer when there was a line waiting. Another attendant was in and out the office. I thought she should help with the line, that took time, I had people waiting to move my stuff. Once I finally got waited on the guy was quick and very helpful.

Marion D. on 4/3/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

When a customer make reservations online and include a appliance dolly. I think you all should make certain one is available at the time of pick up, If not guaranteed then you all should not give customers the option to include it in the order online and state that. Thank you..

michelle n. on 4/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have no complaints. The gentleman who serviced me on Tuesday, 3/29/16 (I'm so sorry I didn't ask his name)was extremely professional and personable without going over the top. I had a personal issue that prevented me from immediately renting the truck and he was so comforting. He handled my situation with confidentiality and displayed true empathy. Thank you for having him on your team. He made a great impact on me.

CORINNA K on 2/18/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

There were mice.

NOAH S on 2/16/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Facility condition and service provides was good. No issues.

LEYDA Q on 10/5/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Beware!!! Incredibly misleading sales people and completely over priced. I`m moving out asap!

CHANDRA G on 9/18/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Rodent infested. Severely overcharge on truck rental. Staff needs better training diversity.

CAROLINE G on 8/26/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

generally positive, although they forgot to take me out of the system when I moved out and so I continued to receive bills in the month after I had moved. When I called they fixed it.

ROLF F on 8/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful and super friendly!

YAHKYMA G on 8/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent and friendly

THERESA G on 8/4/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was billed after removing my items from storage unit. Other than that my experience was good.

MICHELE M on 7/7/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I found 2 dead mice in the unit. An add`l payment was taken from my account after I moved out. I`m still waiting for the money to be returned.

ANA MARIA L on 6/30/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Yes recommend, it was clean, convenient access and knowledgeable staff

VEDIKA L on 6/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was my first experience with UHaul. Brilliant service throughout - simply impressed, especially with your Elizabeth 07302 staff. Thank you!

ATIYYA S P on 4/28/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer service was great.

PHILLISA R on 4/9/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The facility was well maintained and secure and the staff was always very helpful

MICHELLE E on 1/20/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The facility was neat and clean and very professional

MARY T on 12/19/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

no comment

MABLE M on 12/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was great, place is well lit and secure, the only bad thing about this facility is there`s no elevator to bring your belongings in and the steps can get a bit much to someone with asthma.

ANTONETTE D on 9/16/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Things were stolen out of my storage unit. When I called, I was told my unit didn`t looked tampered with like I was lying when I know what I own.

REGINA D on 5/31/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Price for rental is to expensive.

PIUS P on 3/10/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The service was ok, the reps can be more friendly and act like they love or like the job.

CAROLYN V on 1/28/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

For $10 only, we were able to have 24 hr access to our storage unit.

NORMAN EDWARD S on 1/16/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and Curtis staff. I would highly recommend them.

CAROLYN V on 12/2/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful staff! It was a pleasure renting from them.

KAREN P on 11/19/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The facility is well kept, staff is very friendly.

RINA V on 10/21/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Easy access not burocratic stress was great. Very practical. Thanks.

JORGE C on 10/2/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service

SANDRA R on 8/10/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I was charged a $10 fee to have 24 hour access despite me receiving a letter stating that it was supposed to be free as part of my storage agreement.

KISHORE Y on 7/18/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very good. Very friendly staff.

PATRICK V on 6/28/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great staff. Friendly and very professional.

ROBERT L on 6/16/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

xoxo

PATRICK V on 4/30/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great friendly and professional. Excellent customer service experience.

SANJAY J on 4/2/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

you guys ROCKS!!!!

NORMA F on 12/18/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Overall great experience!

REID U on 12/10/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was Great!

LISA R on 11/6/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I wouldnt change a thing. Customer service was superior.

HELENA R on 8/24/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My rental unit is on the top level of the facility and I am extremely disappointed to find that there is no way to get there except by STAIRS. No elevator. REALLY!

KIM W on 8/20/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the staff was very courteous and friendly thank you

DEREK L on 7/22/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Did not like having pest traps in my unit, could have used a light to see inside the unit otherwise great experience - easy to get in and out and facility was safe and felt clean overall

MELISSA C on 7/17/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I would prefer the ACCESS hours to extend into the evening on Sundays, being that it`s more convenient for people to move on the weekends rather than during the week.

DEREK L on 6/22/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Clerk was very friendly and helpful, storage was easy to access and appears safe because it is indoors storage unit could have been cleaner

KATHERINE A P on 6/16/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It was fine.

MAYURESH S on 6/10/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The hours need to be longer

ALISHA F on 6/8/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

They are impossible to get ahold of. I tried to contact U-Haul in Elizabeth NJ for 4 days before I finally got someone to pick up my boxes.

LAWRENCE S on 3/9/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

wasn`t told about all the fees upfront. also had problems due in payment due to a hold placed on my account which i was told wouldn`t be resolved for 5 days, but the hold was lifted that day.

DAVID S on 3/5/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

friendly staff and on time delivery

PIUS P on 1/24/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The customer service was outstanding and the manager went above and beyound to make sure my move was nice and easy.

MICHAEL A on 11/21/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It was very good!

DONALD L on 9/30/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very, very good. The young lady at the counter was lovely!

GRETCHEN P on 9/8/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

very clean. everyone very professional.

MEISHA JOVONE F on 8/10/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The store was clean but I never get in touch with someone from the actually store when calling.

CHRISTINE V A on 6/24/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Dawn and her staff have always been helpful and friendly. I`ve had storage at this facility since 2007. Thanks everyone,

FLAVIO F on 6/12/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very good customer service, I`m very happy. Thanks

CHRISTINE V A on 4/26/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The young lady who took care of me was extremely nice. Matter of fact, each time I visit the facility or call in to make payment I`ve had no problems.

VERA H on 1/24/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

helpful professional

IVANA B on 1/7/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The manager onsite dawn is very helpful. She helped make a tough situation easier to deal with.

IDA S on 12/5/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

After 12pm there was only 1 person working and there was a lind of approx 8-10 customers. Seemed a little short on staffing. I had to wait 30+minutes just to reserve an additional storage unit.

DUANE C on 11/6/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The choice in size of the unit we used was perfect, so I wasn`t paying for a unit with too much or not enough space. The manager Dawn was very pleasant.

LUIS H on 8/22/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service and clean facility.

LUIS H on 7/23/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Dawn was excellent in providing my movers directions to the wstorage location.

JEREMY F on 5/25/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

While my experience was good, the pricing was not competitive. There were too many hidden cost and the policies were not the best i.e the disk lock. I left the facility was the cost was too much.

JEREMY F on 3/26/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The only complaints are the price of the monthly storage fee. As well as having to purchase a special lock for the faclity.

EILLAEN M W on 12/10/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Dawn was extremely helpful during the time I dealt with the Elizabeth U-Haul store. I found her to be extremely pleasant abd helpful.

MURIEL S on 11/22/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ive had my storage for 3yrs. and the staff at this Uhaul have and had always been professional and courteous. I will definitely use them in the future......

SHEMIK M F on 11/12/2009
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Upon obtaining a storage unit, I was under the assumption that this facility was secure. My storage unit was broken into.

DELI F on 10/13/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Best experience ever. Geeral manager was absolutely helpfull in every way possible. Thank you very much for the great help.

MICHAEL ADAM S on 10/3/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

good service

ALVERTO C on 9/14/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

.

DELI F on 9/10/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

both location managers were superb Linden and Elizabeth centers. My move went great. Thank you

LAUREN W on 8/31/2009
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Call me!!!

KEITH G T on 8/20/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

good service thanks

PAUL N on 4/2/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I truly liked the U-HAUL service.