U-Haul Moving & Storage of Elizabeth

U-Haul Moving & Storage of Elizabeth

Share |

Address

1000 Sherman Ave
Elizabeth, NJ 07202

(908) 355-6462

(Located next to Twin City Supermarket)
Driving directions

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • 24 hour dropoff

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage of Elizabeth

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Moving & Storage of Elizabeth

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

JEFF C. on 1/16/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Some of the employees were very nasty and were very rude to me they need to treat there costumers better!!!

WILLIE W. on 1/16/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and accomadating....would use again.

Corinne U. on 1/16/2017
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The truck was an hour late, although that was not their faults in store. The man who helped us was extremely lovely and even helped us out with discounts for the late truck.

briane w. on 1/15/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Better hand trucks for rent, like the ones they have for sale that lay down.

IKS M. on 1/15/2017
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The person never came out to inspect the trailer, or help make sure that it was properly installed ,or even check the condition of the trailer.

Idaliz r. on 1/14/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great the price was great

Ricardo D. on 1/13/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Darrel was excellent very helpful

frank e. on 1/10/2017
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Manager had attitude. And I had to go pull the dolly by hand across the lot to get to where it's accessible by the car and hook it up. He said the garbage truck people moved it to the back to gain access.

DEBORAH L. on 1/10/2017
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I am very disappointed that I was erroneously charged for insurance that I was never asked about. I never authorized that charge and was expecting a credit back to my account when the hold was lifted. Much to my dismay, uhaul took additional money from my account. I won't be using this location any more.

EDDY S. on 1/10/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The guy was real cool thank you for all your services

Frank M. on 1/10/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Omar Sullivan and his team are extremely helpful and accommodating! Thank you! Frank

alex c. on 1/9/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service was excellent and very fast. Love the u-haul service been using it for all my moving matters the workers there are very nice and professinal they know what they are doing definitely recommend U-haul to anyone thats moving. Ask for Derrell very professional and he"ll have you in and out before you know it.

Christopher L. on 1/9/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great Staff! Especially. Johanna and Derrick , professional and nice. I believe his name was Derrick he works at the Elizabeth location and has dreads. Really appreciated the service provided .

MAVIS F. on 1/4/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great! Omar is awesome.

Diana O. on 1/2/2017
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Have the trucks better cleaned specially the windshield glass.

Raymond M. on 1/1/2017
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I will not recommend this place reason being the customer service was unacceptable. The agent who checked me in who i believe his name was Darrell busby( the individual at the counter) was very rude. He lacked customer service made me feel like i was an inconvinience to him. His exact words to me was " you are giving me more work than i should be doing"because i accidently pressed a button on the pad. For no reason no customer should be treated this way. He was unprofesional, rude and had no care whatsoever for the customers.

NANCY C. on 1/1/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

awesome store.....

lamar s. on 1/1/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was very professional thanks very much

Jameelah T. on 12/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Sales associate Mr. Omar Sullivan was an excellent help in providing me with the best care and service. I was in a situation where I needed a storage unit and a moving truck. My family and I did not know what was going to happen to our furniture and I was really in need. First and foremost he had the most pleasant voice where it made me feel comfortable explaining my situation and then he worked with me to make sure I was able to afford everything in my budget. Neither less to say he provided with the store information just in case I may have any issues but everything was excellent and right on time. I would recommend his service and the Uhaul services to anyone who needs it. He is one of the sales associate who is a team player and would tell any customer to go and see him if they need someone with exceptional service and quality. He is a great guy and would do business with him in the future. Thanks again Mr. Sullivan

katrina M. on 12/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The General Manager was very courteous and efficient when I picked up and dropped off the truck. He provided all information needed and more when I asked for deeper explanation. Thank you! 5 STARS ACROSS THE BOARD!

lady u. on 12/31/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Continue to keep up the good work.

Tom N. on 12/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

hey great experience, keep up the these high standards. Thanks so much for making a tough move so pleasant and easy, I'll be back and highly recommend renting from you. Great team.

Tanika D. on 12/28/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I went to this location on Sherman Ave in Elizabeth after I asked to go to a different location and it was downhill from there. I get to the location and the young man that helped me was very courteous but I was not able to get the equipment that I needed due to it being a one way trip. That is something that they need to tell you when you are reserving the u haul. I was only able to get 1 hand dolly after ordering three and no furniture movers after I ordered one and as I was telling this to the young man that was helping me his other co worker with coffee in hand can from his computer to lean against the desk and "watch" what he thought was going to be a show. Very unprofessional behavior.

maxine s. on 12/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The 2 gentlemen who worked that day were extremely pleasant and professional. I have never had such easy, pleasant and quick service at any other U-Haul facility as I have experienced at this location. I will recommend this location to everyone. Thanks for your great customer service!

JULIO C. on 12/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was spot on. no need to improve anything. Omar Sullivan was very helpful. Would definitly come back to this location.

Jose A. on 12/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No improvement needed . Omar at location went above and beyond to accommodate my rental . All representatives should learn from this service oriented gentleman . Thank you

STEPHEN S. on 12/17/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I've never paid 1.99 per mile for a in town rental ! I use uhaul a lot but am starting to think I should just start using Penske or budget truck rentals

ABIGAIL P. on 12/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep up the great work !!

mary t. on 12/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Location is well organized and clean. The staff greeted me with a smile. Omar (General Manager) was very professional and handle my rental truck with a breeze ??thanks Omar for your help. I will definitely do business at this location again. P.S. when I made the reservation over the phone, the young lady I spoke with was also nice and professional don't remember her name.

NANCY C. on 12/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great manager, omar sullivan..... and his staff.

JESUS O. on 12/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Hi can I get a call? 973-735-4591 I need a van for tomorrow pick up at 9:00!! This is how I feel about your service!! Thank you!$

modesto m. on 11/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Just to say that the service and personnel from this location is excellence. Looking forward to future rental from this location

EDWARD M. on 11/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Hire more managers like Omar

ERIC J. on 11/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great manager n staff

ERIC J. on 11/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

2 thumbs up at the Elizabeth store

ERIC J. on 11/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great manager

Claude J. on 11/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Omar is this definitely the man for the job great uhaul location

CAMILLE C. on 11/10/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

just make it more clear where you are supposed to park when returning the truck I wasn't sure where to tell my husband to park it ...then the drop off box is green ..yes it says drop off but it should say UHAUL KEY DROP OFF to be sure because at 3am when you're tired after moving all night and things are not clear you are not sure of what to so ... I took a chance by dropping the key off there ..I think there was another business next door which the key drop of could have applied to them

Boyd S. on 11/8/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Uhaul said they would call us to confirm our pick up location for a one-way cargo van, but no-one ever called. We had to call to find out where to pick up our reserved cargo van. Then we got there and the guy says we can't take it one-way. Why do you let me reserve a van if I can't have one anyhow? And why did I go to that location for a specific equipment, and then it was still not possible to rent? Forced to take a 10 foot truck. Had to pay more fuel costs, more toll charges and Uhaul should pay for that! Uhaul, you owe me $20! And I am not kidding, you really do.

Omisa G. on 11/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Omar Sullivan was very helpful with my rental. I like him he deserves a raise his customer service is one to be remembered I wish him all the best in all his future plans. Please consider this man for maybe a corporate role in the future.

Yolanda C. on 11/8/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Omar provided professional courtesy never before experienced at any UHaul location. He was considerate and made sure I was fully equipped to accommodate the task at hand. Omar was delightful and a pleasure to speak to.

nancy c. on 11/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Omar rocks

Michelle J. on 11/7/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The wait time in line to talk to pick up the truck and talk to a cashier was long it would help if this process could be improved. Also, the employees that are outside should have Jackets and IDs that actually identify who they are and who they work for. There needs to be large and clear identification so that people know who works there and who might be just passing through or just hanging around. UHall jackets would be a good start and official ID cards with the company logo would help as well.

Michael G. on 11/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience and friendly service!

Nyree W. on 11/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Make sure that crew get a raise. They were great!

Patrick T. on 11/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good service

Nancy C. on 11/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Omar the manager is the best manager that location EVER had

VALERIE L. on 11/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Omar gave me the most superb service. I will definitely be using this company in the near future. Thank you so much

curlie c. on 11/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very rare do you find or get to experience outstanding customer service on every call. From the moment I contacted U-Haul every single person was professional, patient, kind, helpful and informative about their job. I would like to thank Lorraine, Chris, Omar, the toll free customer service team, everyone that I interacted with on October 31, 2016 Thanks a lot guys for an outstanding job!!!

Deborah F. on 11/3/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Had problems with one employee and i called to complain about him and your prices for removing garbage when you had no place to put it had to return the next day to get garbage and and I was very sick .

adeline m. on 11/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing Omar Sullivan was very helpful and very polite

TUNDE D. on 11/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Omar's so helpful I love this uhaul

Latrisha C. on 11/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Joana was great keep up the good work

JESUS V. on 11/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very convenient to have a drop-off location after hours.

Edward H. on 11/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Omar and his team were fast and professional. Tight ship! Thanks, will use again.

alvaro f. on 11/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great location nice people omar is really helpful

NANCY C. on 10/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent manager Omar.... u the best!

WILFREDO M. on 10/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Omar and staff is awesome

Sindy C. on 10/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great store o mar rocks

KERY F. on 10/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Omar was great friendly service all the way around

POUL M. on 10/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Overall this location has a great staff, the general manager really knows how to satisfy customers, this is the location that my family always pick no matter how far we live or going. Thank you for he service

David A. on 10/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very helpful- thank you. Highly Recommended!!

WILLIAM M. on 10/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing they're excellent

Karema G. on 10/28/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Omar and the staff were extremely courteous and helpful. They are very well trained and it made my experience even better.

EDWARD M. on 10/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Hire more managers like same Omar

Romel A. on 10/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Omar was great

Franklin L on 10/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I want to thanks Omar Sullivan for his help, I`m very happy With such a great service.

Brittany L. on 10/25/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The experience was awful. The truck felt like the transmission was bad. The trucks side mirror kept snapping in so I could not see on my side and that was dangerous. Overall not a good experience and I feel I should be compensated. This wasn't a safe trip.

Emerson H. on 10/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The people their treat you with respect, very professional.

kia n k. on 10/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mr. Omar was a great help..

RICKY L. on 10/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Would definitely return there for their service.

ANAT L. on 10/23/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The truck was dirty smelled bad and in poor mechanical condition.

MICHELLE N. on 10/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff is very courteous and professional. Omar, the manager, should be awarded for "Best in customer care". He shows great respect for his customers. When an issue occurred, Omar handled it with confidence of resolution and confidentiality so that i wasnt embarrassed by having others around. He's cool, calm and proficient. Best ever! Thx Omar!!!!

Quentin F. on 10/23/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

One hand truck should at least be free with the truck. Or at least get a deposit to ensure you get the hand truck back. Any other added feature should be a charge.Be fare and stop robbing people.. and second I was off the refill gas line by $2.00 and they didn't even care and charged me $12. What a hustle. Uhaul service used to be really good but now it's starting to become a low blow hustle.

ruthann r. on 10/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great job

SHANICE D. on 10/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Hire More ppl, overall I love the service ????

Domingo T. on 10/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very clean and professional. Very satisfied will recommend to a friend. Orlanda in Rahway office wonderful love her Thanks

Sherry F. on 10/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Not a thing everyone there was pleasant, respectfull and very friendly i would not change a thing was very satisfied.

luther r. on 10/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very professional, helpful and friendly.

CASSANDRA S. on 10/12/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

My experience with Omar the "manager" at this location was by far the worse experience I've ever had. And I would never recommend or advice anyone including my family members to do business with uhaul again.

TROY H. on 10/10/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Omar is the best & has very good customer service as well. He goes above & beyond to help & make sure I get the right tools & equipment for what I will need to use it for. He's a big asset to the company. Great job Omar

NANCY C. on 10/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great team..... they sure know what they doing..

Shakimah J. on 10/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

N/A service was great

Wanda R. on 10/9/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Gas needle...took out at 3/4 and return at 3/4 but customer rep said it was below 3/4...but if you look at my receipt it was over 3/4

Jean-Paul R. on 10/8/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The location is in the ghetto.

Charles B. on 10/8/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The young Lady that helped was very friendly and helpful I appreciated her professionalism and personal touch, whatever as a job standard and process Uhaul fell below the expectations of a company that has been around for as long as they have.

Eric j. on 10/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome store

SALEM B. on 10/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I loved the worker Omar he was great and very helpful. If I needed some he did everything in power to make me a satisfied customer we need more people like him.

JUANITA B. on 10/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Omg Omar is so awesome perfect guy for the job

Darral D. on 10/3/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

My comments are for the office in linden nj that's where I make me reservation. The workers don't know what they are doing I would not go back to that location

miguel s. on 10/3/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Ok

Bruno A. on 10/2/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Place and people were great. The bad part was that I had a 26 foot truck reserved for 8:00am so all I had to do is make on trip and ended up getting a 20 foot truck and had to make 2 trips. The corporate part of uhall sucks and don't have control over the reservation and don't have the resource to help when they screw up.

Jonathan A. on 10/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer Service was excellent, my van was clean, and it was a super quick check in and check out process . love it love it love it. I definitely recommend this location ...

Raymond R. on 9/29/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It would be good if the location for pick up of the truck is changed to receive notification cia email, text or call.

kadisha l. on 9/28/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Nothing, the transaction was smooth start to finish.

EDWARD M. on 9/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

You have one the best managers out of all my years of Uhaul experience. Omar is a great guy who treats this company likes his own. He is very phrophessional in is dealing with customers

Fred B. on 9/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service

esther c on 9/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Omar was great .. Very friendly and super helpful. I would recommend him to everyone !!

DAISY S on 9/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service and super friendly staff. The manager Omar was extremely helpful!

lee s on 7/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was awesome!

ERILINE P on 7/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They one of the staff name Omar was very helpful.

REGINIA D on 7/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great place for your storage needs...it was for me128522

SUSAN G on 6/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They did not have the unit we reserved, but Omar was very helpful and worked to make sure that we were satisfied. Appreciate his excellent customer service skills.

KERI-DEAN S on 4/28/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

You guys did good

CORINNA K on 2/18/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

There were mice.

NOAH S on 2/16/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Facility condition and service provides was good. No issues.

LEYDA Q on 10/5/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Beware!!! Incredibly misleading sales people and completely over priced. I`m moving out asap!

CHANDRA G on 9/18/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Rodent infested. Severely overcharge on truck rental. Staff needs better training diversity.

CAROLINE G on 8/26/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

generally positive, although they forgot to take me out of the system when I moved out and so I continued to receive bills in the month after I had moved. When I called they fixed it.

ROLF F on 8/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful and super friendly!

YAHKYMA G on 8/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent and friendly

THERESA G on 8/4/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was billed after removing my items from storage unit. Other than that my experience was good.

MICHELE M on 7/7/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I found 2 dead mice in the unit. An add`l payment was taken from my account after I moved out. I`m still waiting for the money to be returned.

ANA MARIA L on 6/30/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Yes recommend, it was clean, convenient access and knowledgeable staff

VEDIKA L on 6/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was my first experience with UHaul. Brilliant service throughout - simply impressed, especially with your Elizabeth 07302 staff. Thank you!

ATIYYA S P on 4/28/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer service was great.

PHILLISA R on 4/9/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The facility was well maintained and secure and the staff was always very helpful

MICHELLE E on 1/20/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The facility was neat and clean and very professional

MARY T on 12/19/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

no comment

MABLE M on 12/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was great, place is well lit and secure, the only bad thing about this facility is there`s no elevator to bring your belongings in and the steps can get a bit much to someone with asthma.

ANTONETTE D on 9/16/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Things were stolen out of my storage unit. When I called, I was told my unit didn`t looked tampered with like I was lying when I know what I own.

REGINA D on 5/31/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Price for rental is to expensive.

PIUS P on 3/10/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The service was ok, the reps can be more friendly and act like they love or like the job.

CAROLYN V on 1/28/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

For $10 only, we were able to have 24 hr access to our storage unit.

NORMAN EDWARD S on 1/16/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and Curtis staff. I would highly recommend them.

CAROLYN V on 12/2/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful staff! It was a pleasure renting from them.

KAREN P on 11/19/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The facility is well kept, staff is very friendly.

RINA V on 10/21/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Easy access not burocratic stress was great. Very practical. Thanks.

JORGE C on 10/2/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service

SANDRA R on 8/10/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I was charged a $10 fee to have 24 hour access despite me receiving a letter stating that it was supposed to be free as part of my storage agreement.

KISHORE Y on 7/18/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very good. Very friendly staff.

PATRICK V on 6/28/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great staff. Friendly and very professional.

ROBERT L on 6/16/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

xoxo

PATRICK V on 4/30/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great friendly and professional. Excellent customer service experience.

SANJAY J on 4/2/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

you guys ROCKS!!!!

NORMA F on 12/18/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Overall great experience!

REID U on 12/10/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was Great!

LISA R on 11/6/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I wouldnt change a thing. Customer service was superior.

HELENA R on 8/24/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My rental unit is on the top level of the facility and I am extremely disappointed to find that there is no way to get there except by STAIRS. No elevator. REALLY!

KIM W on 8/20/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the staff was very courteous and friendly thank you

DEREK L on 7/22/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Did not like having pest traps in my unit, could have used a light to see inside the unit otherwise great experience - easy to get in and out and facility was safe and felt clean overall

MELISSA C on 7/17/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I would prefer the ACCESS hours to extend into the evening on Sundays, being that it`s more convenient for people to move on the weekends rather than during the week.

DEREK L on 6/22/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Clerk was very friendly and helpful, storage was easy to access and appears safe because it is indoors storage unit could have been cleaner

KATHERINE A P on 6/16/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It was fine.

MAYURESH S on 6/10/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The hours need to be longer

ALISHA F on 6/8/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

They are impossible to get ahold of. I tried to contact U-Haul in Elizabeth NJ for 4 days before I finally got someone to pick up my boxes.

LAWRENCE S on 3/9/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

wasn`t told about all the fees upfront. also had problems due in payment due to a hold placed on my account which i was told wouldn`t be resolved for 5 days, but the hold was lifted that day.

DAVID S on 3/5/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

friendly staff and on time delivery

PIUS P on 1/24/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The customer service was outstanding and the manager went above and beyound to make sure my move was nice and easy.

MICHAEL A on 11/21/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It was very good!

DONALD L on 9/30/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very, very good. The young lady at the counter was lovely!

GRETCHEN P on 9/8/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

very clean. everyone very professional.

MEISHA JOVONE F on 8/10/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The store was clean but I never get in touch with someone from the actually store when calling.

CHRISTINE V A on 6/24/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Dawn and her staff have always been helpful and friendly. I`ve had storage at this facility since 2007. Thanks everyone,

FLAVIO F on 6/12/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very good customer service, I`m very happy. Thanks

CHRISTINE V A on 4/26/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The young lady who took care of me was extremely nice. Matter of fact, each time I visit the facility or call in to make payment I`ve had no problems.

VERA H on 1/24/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

helpful professional

SHEMIK M F on 11/12/2009
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Upon obtaining a storage unit, I was under the assumption that this facility was secure. My storage unit was broken into.